Read 2pcs reusable face mask unisex black dust cotton washable mouth masks reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 2pcs reusable face mask unisex black dust cotton washable mouth masks reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Cotton Mouth Mask Anti Dust Mouth Mask,UNIME Unisex Black Face Mask Reusable Fashion Mask Anime Face Mask Washable Mask Reusable Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Adults Men Women []  2020-4-1 20:45

    Regular mask for flu........ Comes with two packs and simple to wear. Comfortable to cover the air from flu..........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Cotton Mouth Mask Anti Dust Mouth Mask,UNIME Unisex Black Face Mask Reusable Fashion Mask Anime Face Mask Washable Mask Reusable Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Adults Men Women []  2020-4-1 20:45

    Little for a man.Might be ok for women or people with thin and smaller sized face. Quality was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Cotton Mouth Mask Anti Dust Mouth Mask,UNIME Unisex Black Face Mask Reusable Fashion Mask Anime Face Mask Washable Mask Reusable Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Adults Men Women []  2020-4-1 20:45

    This is beautiful small, fit me just right but didn't fit my brother. Guess he has to huge of a head.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 2pcs reusable face mask unisex black dust cotton washable mouth masks or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Cotton Mouth Mask Anti Dust Mouth Mask,UNIME Unisex Black Face Mask Reusable Fashion Mask Anime Face Mask Washable Mask Reusable Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Adults Men Women []  2020-4-1 20:45

    Probably ok for children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Cotton Mouth Mask Anti Dust Mouth Mask,UNIME Unisex Black Face Mask Reusable Fashion Mask Anime Face Mask Washable Mask Reusable Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Adults Men Women []  2020-4-1 20:45

    I like that it came on time and it fits amazing I got with my for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Allergies have been killing me all year round...I don't know if it is climate change or what, but what used to be only an early-spring and mid-fall happening over the latest few years has been lasting throughout the summer and beyond.I usually wear crappy paper masks, but they create me look like a patient that stepped out of the hospital and infected in some way. But while mowing the lawn or working in the woodshop...it is still a must.I saw these and thought they at least looked fashionable. I wish something that I can wear while on my bike and out. Today is supposed to be the coldest day of the year so far, and predicted snowfall, so I thought I'd wear it on my bike since this MIGHT be the latest day I get! Honestly, it felt comfortable and warmed the air before it hit my lungs. I created it to work without coughing once, and it stayed on the entire time. If I had any complaints, I want there was a method to tie this around the back of my head instead of just looping around the ears...my glasses like to compete for the same zone and I did feel my glasses riding up just a eat product, I'll have to figure out where to the filter inserts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I like that the mask has a filter that can be replaced and the mask itself is washable and created from cloth. I hold it handy nearby in case I feel an allergy coming on or if I need to do some cleaning or yard work. I'm satisfied with this purchase, especially with the flu season coming on. I might have to bring it with me to work to protect myself from all the sick people that are coughing around me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I'm a germophobe; not in the extreme sense but in the "I don't wish to be around sick people" sense. This mask is going to support me stay healthy and be from germ carriers year-round. I hardly ever obtain sick unless I'm around kids or in close contact with people who are. I've caught 2 bacterial throat infections just this year from my small cousins. When I read the description for this mask and how the filters work. I knew this mask was going to hold me safe from sick people and hold me healthy. Plus, it's a cute design and covers the chin as well. It fully protects you wear it counts the most. The straps are comfortable and not annoying. I'm really glad I found this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I was looking for a easy mask to be worn for when I was sick. But I saw this which wasn't that much more expensive that comes with filters to be used and I thought why not! I can use this for fortable to wear, not too "crazy looking" and 10 disposable filters if you need n fold up easily, when winter gets here, I'll probably be using this on those super cold days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I use masks for my band. Most my masks have been too huge and cumbersome but this one worked amazing and was light. It also decreased the amount of smoke i was breathing in which is a plus in smoky environments. It shows no sign of stretching out yet. It fits well and doesnt obtain in the method of my earbuds. I look forward to buying some of their other colors in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    This mask has been amazing for my husband. He works in construction around different various (potentially harmful) substances, particles and dust from a lot of things, so it was super necessary for me to search something to support him breathe was a bit confusing how to place it on since there is no defined chin/nose area, so he just wears it however it's comfortable for himAfter a few days, he told me how it working while wearing this mask has been better for him, as he feels the air is cleaner and he doesn't have as much problem breathing in the same locations as other workers around him who wear ordinary paper masks.He also says he doesn't mind wearing the mask as it is not super hot, and it's actually comfortable for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Amazing for allergies and smell triggers. I have MCAS and this has helped my reactions to allergies so far. I have several masks, as I have to hold them everywhere. This one has very mindful features. The adjustable ear straps and the chin piece create it much more comfortable than other masks. There is slots for the filters so they stay in place, and are covered mostly by fabric so you don’t feel like you’re breathing the filter. It’s all very well thought out and a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Love this mask!!! I got this mask specifically for my when I'm doing acrylic nails and I'm so satisfied I got this. It came with filters. This mask helped with all the dust and other smells. It's very comfortable and breatheable. I didn't feel suffocated and was able to talk comfortably with it on. It doesn't completely mask the smell of everything but it does help. I kept the mask on all day when I was doing nails. Super glad I bought this mask. Also it's very cute as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    My cousin needs a amazing mask to wear to happenings because he got some issues with his lungs. This is a amazing one that I bought for him, it’s cheap, reusable and lightweight. He’s in love with it and told me it’s a lot better than the paper one.Go for it, guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I like the fitting of this mask. Most masks fit very weirdly on the nose bridge but this shaping contours your face and makes it so much nicer to wear. It does not fog up my glasses when wearing it. Read the note in the box too, it is a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Cute Heart Face Masks - Unisex Cotton Dustproof Mouth Masks - Reusable Warm Windproof Masks for Outdoor Black []  2020-3-29 20:50

    I received the product on tme and it is just like the description!! Im very happy with my purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Cute Heart Face Masks - Unisex Cotton Dustproof Mouth Masks - Reusable Warm Windproof Masks for Outdoor Black []  2020-3-29 20:50

    Super cute packaging and amazing quality l!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Cute Heart Face Masks - Unisex Cotton Dustproof Mouth Masks - Reusable Warm Windproof Masks for Outdoor Black []  2020-3-29 20:50

    It really looks like a mask created in a hurry. It is not the same as the main picture (no middle stitching), and it is more in line with the stage picture style. But I still thank the seller for bringing me masks. Although the mask does not have a bridge of the nose, it is very comfortable and skin-friendly! Can be washed without discoloration and can be stored for a long time! Recommend to and thank the seller again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Cute Heart Face Masks - Unisex Cotton Dustproof Mouth Masks - Reusable Warm Windproof Masks for Outdoor Black []  2020-3-29 20:50

    This mask is used for ordinary everyday protection, if you are careful, add a disposable mask or mask core. Today, medical protective masks are difficult to buy. Buying a cotton mask is also a amazing option, and It can also be used when there is no unique period in the future. The quality is good. [email protected]#$%! and iron it when you obtain it back. Prepare more masks in unique times. Praise!LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Cute Heart Face Masks - Unisex Cotton Dustproof Mouth Masks - Reusable Warm Windproof Masks for Outdoor Black []  2020-3-29 20:50

    Well I need it for Corona and it’s thick so no virus is going through it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Cute Heart Face Masks - Unisex Cotton Dustproof Mouth Masks - Reusable Warm Windproof Masks for Outdoor Black []  2020-3-29 20:50

    The masks of Yiiza brand not only do not go up in price, but also have amazing quality. They can also be delivered normally in unique times, and the size is just right!And Black Cute Heart Face Masks is beautiful cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Cute Heart Face Masks - Unisex Cotton Dustproof Mouth Masks - Reusable Warm Windproof Masks for Outdoor Black []  2020-3-29 20:50

    The mask is skin-friendly to wear. Really practical!the mask is dustproof. Cotton fabric is comfortable and breathable.I think this is the right size to cover my face, and the style is amazing and trendy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Cute Heart Face Masks - Unisex Cotton Dustproof Mouth Masks - Reusable Warm Windproof Masks for Outdoor Black []  2020-3-29 20:50

    The mask is created of cotton, which fits the face very well and is comfortable to wear. I bought six unisex masks, no difference in size, suitable for the whole family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTRIPSUNEW Anti Pollution Dust Mask Washable and Reusable PM2.5 Cotton Face Mouth Mask Protection from Flu Germ Pollen Allergy Respirator Mask []  2020-1-10 21:1

    I love this mask. It fits comfortable and I love how it covers my chin to support stay in place. And how it has thin metal strips in it. So you can adjust it to your face. I will definitely be buying more. And love how you have a dozens of patterns to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTRIPSUNEW Anti Pollution Dust Mask Washable and Reusable PM2.5 Cotton Face Mouth Mask Protection from Flu Germ Pollen Allergy Respirator Mask []  2020-1-10 21:1

    When I was diagnosed with asthma and severe allergies awhile back, my doctor told me I required to wear a mask whenever I do any sort of work outside. Constantly buying disposable masks has gotten tedious and expensive, so when I saw these masks with refillable filters I decided to give it a try. They are simple to maintain and hold clean and they work very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTRIPSUNEW Anti Pollution Dust Mask Washable and Reusable PM2.5 Cotton Face Mouth Mask Protection from Flu Germ Pollen Allergy Respirator Mask []  2020-1-10 21:1

    It catch attention when I go to 'cause of its flower design and I love the fact that it's anti smoke, dust and germs. In the past I only use the regular mask and after my trip, I always obtain sinus infection due to smoke. After using this, no more issue for me. Thanks Amazon/Seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTRIPSUNEW Anti Pollution Dust Mask Washable and Reusable PM2.5 Cotton Face Mouth Mask Protection from Flu Germ Pollen Allergy Respirator Mask []  2020-1-10 21:1

    I bought this mask for scooping cat litter. It prevents dust coming to my nose, and block most of odor. It has a pocket for filter(see picture), and nice thing about this is thick and terial isn't so thin, it has multiple layers, even I don't place filter in, it still works beautiful nicely. And the elastic bend around ears are adjustable, both side has o-ring as a stopper.Overall experience for this project, 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTRIPSUNEW Anti Pollution Dust Mask Washable and Reusable PM2.5 Cotton Face Mouth Mask Protection from Flu Germ Pollen Allergy Respirator Mask []  2020-1-10 21:1

    I look like a super cute ninja, instead of getting concerned looks on public transport with my solid black one, the flowery one seems to obtain smiles :) I obtain a ton of compliments on it too. People seem to understand that I'm just trying to hold my germs to myself and say that's beautiful considerate and that they wished more people would do that! I agree!It fits well but it still has breathing room so it's not claustrophobic. you can adjust the ear loop things to suit your face. Its machine washable as well! All in all its a solid mask, definitely a fancy upmarket one, with folds to place filters in if needed! But its already so padded so I don't think it's important when living in Fresh Zealand. Overall, I am so glad I got it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTRIPSUNEW Anti Pollution Dust Mask Washable and Reusable PM2.5 Cotton Face Mouth Mask Protection from Flu Germ Pollen Allergy Respirator Mask []  2020-1-10 21:1

    It’s cute, just like in the picture. It came with 4 filters, a little plastic storage bag, and 2 additional small rings for ear placement which is awesome! the fabric is soft, color is vibrant, but smelled like grandparents closet.. like very old moth balls. I hand washed it with hand soap, it washed away the smell with very small n’t exactly know what it’s called... the metal strip across the nose area... I like that, pinch it to support fit better over the nose bridge. I’m also worried, how a lot of time can I use it before it breaks ?!?!Until then I give this product 5 stars :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTRIPSUNEW Anti Pollution Dust Mask Washable and Reusable PM2.5 Cotton Face Mouth Mask Protection from Flu Germ Pollen Allergy Respirator Mask []  2020-1-10 21:1

    Very comfortable and pretty. Works well keeping germs away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTRIPSUNEW Anti Pollution Dust Mask Washable and Reusable PM2.5 Cotton Face Mouth Mask Protection from Flu Germ Pollen Allergy Respirator Mask []  2020-1-10 21:1

    I bought this for allergy season. I obtain sever soar throats and ulcers as well as some nasal congestion. This mask has been really amazing so far. Very comfortable, a small thicker than I anticipated but it’s also my first reusable mask. It’s chop out my symptoms almost so the floral print is super cute and the seems reasonable 👌🏼Would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTRIPSUNEW Anti Pollution Dust Mask Washable and Reusable PM2.5 Cotton Face Mouth Mask Protection from Flu Germ Pollen Allergy Respirator Mask []  2020-1-10 21:1

    Love this mask!!! I bought this mask specifically for my Coachella weekend and I'm so satisfied I got this. It came with 4 filters. This mask helped with all the cigarette smoke, dust and other smells. It's very comfortable and breatheable. I didn't feel suffocated and was able to talk comfortably with it on. This was also soo helpful when I had to use the porta-potties at the festival. It doesn't completely mask the smell of everything but it does help. I kept the mask on all day for the complete weekend. Super glad I bought this mask. Also it's very cute as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTRIPSUNEW Anti Pollution Dust Mask Washable and Reusable PM2.5 Cotton Face Mouth Mask Protection from Flu Germ Pollen Allergy Respirator Mask []  2020-1-10 21:1

    I wasn't really expecting this to work but to my surprise it did. Really well at that! I love mowing and doing gardening but my allergies don't. But this mask helped so much! Simple to use and very comfortable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Nothing to do with an anti-dust mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    They are very poorly chop and very thin. The ear straps have small to no true stretch to them,, so they don't keep the mask firmly in place. The edges are also not stretchy enough to provide to provide anything close to a tight fit around the nose, sort of defeating the whole purpose. The mask itself is chop for a VERY little face. If you wish it to cover your nose, it barely covers your nose. Beautiful much kid size, but the straps would never keep in put on a child..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Very very thin materials, they are taking advantage of the virus outbreak. You probably won’t spend 3 dollar on it if it was not the virus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Does not fit an adult. It’s tight and automatically falls off your ears. However, it’s more full coverage for a child. It’s a bit thin, but it can provide some respiratory support. It’s not worth the that I paid, being that it was cheaply made. “Black T-shirt material” is what it’s created from. Search another face mask manufacturer here on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Hajj is little and what is used for kids only, not for adults. Unfortunately, it is not very clear in discovery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Does not fit a grown man and actually smells a small dingy I’m wondering if it’s not used!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Too little for adults, cheaply sewn (straps coming undone), and smells not recommend purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    This is not surgical mask or N95 grade so if that's what you are expecting, you are going to be disappointed. Thin cloth construction (2 layers). But it serves my mask need when I'm out and about at the shop and don't have a surgical mask finitely overpriced but I can't sew. That's why I bought it. Also, I can imagine people with larger heads having issues keeping the mask on. But overall I'm satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Mask is really cheap. It is flimsy, so the cloth sticks to your nose and mouth, and you feel claustrophobic. The elastic is slippery so it doesn't stay on. It is of no value as a mask, and I have to think the raw material is worth less than $.50.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Totally what advertised! A cotton reusable and washable mask, excellent fit so it doesn't slide or moves down your nose. Other reviews claiming this mas is too little must not know how to online and measure their face before ordering 🤷‍♀️ the material is enough for my sensitive dry skin breathable enough to feel comfortable but thick enough to not allow a sneeze out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pk Unisex Black Washable Reusable Face & Mouth Cover for Men and Women - 2 Layers Breathable Cotton Fabric - USA Seller []  2020-5-23 18:42

    The masks were exactly what I hoped for! I’ve been trying to create my own and for weeks now. I don’t like the elastic loops from the diy and I don’t know how to sew... 💁‍♀️A mate $10 per mask and that was more than I wanted to pay. However running out of disposable masks I was willing. That fell through 😕. When I ordered these there where no ter my was placed negative reviews began to surface and I was skeptical these would be what I was looking for. Yet, I’m very please with this purchase. They came two days before the shipping window was even for the size it’s gets covers nose and mouth while maintains snug fit. It’s cotton material that has two layers. When I held the mask to the sunlight no light penetrated.I’m going to recommend to mates that need ease remember masks are to include your germs and not prevent you from catching others. Hand washing, social distancing and keeping your damn hands away from your face will hold you from getting sick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pk Unisex Black Washable Reusable Face & Mouth Cover for Men and Women - 2 Layers Breathable Cotton Fabric - USA Seller []  2020-5-23 18:42

    Material was very thin but I received the masks quickly so gave it more than one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pk Unisex Black Washable Reusable Face & Mouth Cover for Men and Women - 2 Layers Breathable Cotton Fabric - USA Seller []  2020-5-23 18:42

    This product is a rip-off. The size is extremely little and does not provide much coverage. Do not be fooled by the image in the description, it is about half the size shown. And I feel the vendor overcharged for sending a t-shirt in the form of a mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pk Unisex Black Washable Reusable Face & Mouth Cover for Men and Women - 2 Layers Breathable Cotton Fabric - USA Seller []  2020-5-23 18:42

    masks were small...struggle to obtain straps over ears and then pulled my ears forward....also fabric zone not huge enough...would just barely cover my nose and mouth...these are more childsize....don’t waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pk Unisex Black Washable Reusable Face & Mouth Cover for Men and Women - 2 Layers Breathable Cotton Fabric - USA Seller []  2020-5-23 18:42

    Just got these yesterday- a day earlier than communicated which was great.I thought the was good. Locally and from other companies they charge about 10 dollars or more for a mask even primary is isn’t fancy but they will serve their purpose and will be nicer than the right tube scarf I’ve been using plus they are sks fit fine I’m - 250lb guy and it covers my mouth, nose and chin no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pk Unisex Black Washable Reusable Face & Mouth Cover for Men and Women - 2 Layers Breathable Cotton Fabric - USA Seller []  2020-5-23 18:42

    BEWARE!!! I rarely leave reviews allow alone negative ones. But these masks are at a where I need to warn and hope the nest buyer doesn't experience the same feeling of being ripped-off. Now, if these masks were $5-10 for three I would be more understanding. But $30? 1) These masks are NOT elastic and do NOT stretch. If you have a medium to large(r) head these will NOT fit! 2) Not being elastic, these will droop on little faces and have NO give for average to larger faces! 3) The mask BARELY covers both the nose and mouth! 4) You can have masks created with better material for a LOT less! I cannot give less than one star or I would have! And that FIT! Shame on this seller for not giving ALL the info when it matters most. Stay away from this product and seller if you care about actual protection...and stay safe out there, folks! Best wishes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pk Unisex Black Washable Reusable Face & Mouth Cover for Men and Women - 2 Layers Breathable Cotton Fabric - USA Seller []  2020-5-23 18:42

    The face masks are in perfect condition and created well. Masks look like photo posted on Amazon. The three package masks are ideal for me as I can wear one comfortably at home and when going out can layer extra and put filters between for added protection. They are simple to wash and dry and keep up well after several uses. I highly recommend these face masks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pk Unisex Black Washable Reusable Face & Mouth Cover for Men and Women - 2 Layers Breathable Cotton Fabric - USA Seller []  2020-5-23 18:42

    Extremely disappointed with these masks! They were described as thick, but they were extremely THIN. They were very NARROW and would not completely cover mouth and nose when bottom of mask was tucked under the chin. The EAR LOOPS were NOT elastic or flexible to stretch to fit behind the ears; pulling the ear loops back to fit behind the ears caused the face mask to pull so tightly it smashed the front of my face. In addition, the masks were UNEVENLY shaped and SLOPPILY stitched. I threw them right into the trash bin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pk Unisex Black Washable Reusable Face & Mouth Cover for Men and Women - 2 Layers Breathable Cotton Fabric - USA Seller []  2020-5-23 18:42

    Ordered these cloth masks because delivery time was only 5 days. The fit is good, created in America I was surprised to have one mask stitching come apart before it was even worn. That's the quality I would expect from China, not the usa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pk Unisex Black Washable Reusable Face & Mouth Cover for Men and Women - 2 Layers Breathable Cotton Fabric - USA Seller []  2020-5-23 18:42

    Amazing quality. Just as expected. I ordered other masks on April 12. Unfortunately I didn't see they are created in China. They have been sitting in China since April 14. Create sure you created in USA products. Valuable lesson learned!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    amazing on time. but white ones a small huge amazing tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    Are used them in my practice when I’m dealing with it gives them something to smile about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    Fits well, the black masks have nicer materials compared to the white ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    These face masks are super cute! Both the black and white are nice quality fabric but not too thick so simple to breathe in. The screen printing are all various fun designs and are holding up well to washing. These create preventing illness so much easier and comfortable. Sized nicely for my nine year old but also fits adults well. The masks would definitely be fun for cosplay and dress up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    These masks are mostly amazing (aside from the part you may or may not wish to chop off on off the white masks ear bands [as seen in the photo]. It hides behind your ear anyways so I wouldn't worry about it too much). One of the white masks came with the design noticeably off centered and angled which ruined the look, but if you set that aside the rest of the white masks are great. Nothing but claps for the black masks since they turned out nicely done.P.S. do leave out for a bit before wearing, mild chemical smell right after opening package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    finally I can be tik tok trash and cover my mouth when I obtain sick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    These masks are a life send, but I will say the white masks are lower quality and the color is already fading along with the :3 mask being very off center to the point of being unwearable in public. Aside from the issues, they support me avoid perfume, cigarette smoke and have created me have an easier time in day to day life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

     I carry a mask every shift... my patients like to cough unexpectedly... so I wear a mask whenever I provide care...and my patients gets a "kick" out of the designs. I'm able to breathe and the material is very and not as irritating as the disposable ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    She HAD to have these for her costume (which she didn't end up using them for), but she has been randomly wearing them on and off since they arrived, and she likes to change them around and wear the various styles. They're weird, but they create her r reference, she's got an average 13-year old sized cranium and face, and these things fit her perfectly, if that is helpful to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    Amazing reuse-able masks. Very and breathe-able. Machine washable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Pack Fashion Protective, Unisex Black Dust Cotton, Washable, Reusable Cotton Fabric []  2020-5-19 18:49

    They're okay I thought they will be a small bigger to fit the average adult or one-size-fits-all but they're okay quick delivery they were here two days early

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Pack Fashion Protective, Unisex Black Dust Cotton, Washable, Reusable Cotton Fabric []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Very nice and comfortable ! The elastic was a bit huge but we tied knots to fit and they were perfect. A bit pricey but worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Pack Fashion Protective, Unisex Black Dust Cotton, Washable, Reusable Cotton Fabric []  2020-5-19 18:49

    These are not breathable masks. We purchased these to wear while working however you can't breath when wearing them. They are suffocating. I would return them but we have already used them. I wish my back. Please do not waste your buying these masks. This is a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Pack Fashion Protective, Unisex Black Dust Cotton, Washable, Reusable Cotton Fabric []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Delivery was prompt, thats the only amazing think about this product. Had to this in rush since other reliable sellers are out of stock or expected delivery was method out in tual mask doesnt look exactly like the pictures for the product. Doesnt snug fit, and if you wear glasses, they would obtain foggy. Wouldnt this for $27, doesnt match material's quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Pack Fashion Protective, Unisex Black Dust Cotton, Washable, Reusable Cotton Fabric []  2020-5-19 18:49

    These are thin and don’t amazing coverage. Barely fit over your nose and chin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Pack Fashion Protective, Unisex Black Dust Cotton, Washable, Reusable Cotton Fabric []  2020-5-19 18:49

    These ARE MADE IN CHINA...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Pack Fashion Protective, Unisex Black Dust Cotton, Washable, Reusable Cotton Fabric []  2020-5-19 18:49

    The pictures are designed to create the masks look like higher quality ones that are thicker and shaped for your nose. These are fairly thin, and symmetrical from top to bottom. They seem comfortable, and have a slot for a disposable paper/cloth filter.I should have known that buying this type of mask during a pandemic would be more difficult, and the fact that so a lot of listings have broken english and masks literally photoshopped on the same actors/models (this listing included) should have tipped me off that these aren't as nice as they're being advertised to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Pack Fashion Protective, Unisex Black Dust Cotton, Washable, Reusable Cotton Fabric []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Thin, 2 ply, but well-made and shipped immediately. Runs a small large, so maybe best for larger adults or to wear over another mask. Shipped quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Pack Fashion Protective, Unisex Black Dust Cotton, Washable, Reusable Cotton Fabric []  2020-5-19 18:49

    our state requires anyone out in the public to wear ey are washable, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Pack Fashion Protective, Unisex Black Dust Cotton, Washable, Reusable Cotton Fabric []  2020-5-19 18:49

    They fit me fine, but are to huge for my wife.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haomian 8 Pack Black Cartoon Mouth Mask Cat Kawaii Muffle Mask Anti-Dust Cotton Face Mask []  2020-1-10 20:59

    I decided to wear a mask more frequently, as more people have been coughing around me, and I really don't wish to obtain sick. Been there done that. Wanted to create wearing a mask more lighthearted oh, so I bought these to create it more friendly. The only issue is the printing lies past my mouth.I'm better off just buying a plain black mask, and painting it myself so that's better e other problem is that the straps are not adjustable, so the mass kind of flops on my face. Need to restitch them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haomian 8 Pack Black Cartoon Mouth Mask Cat Kawaii Muffle Mask Anti-Dust Cotton Face Mask []  2020-1-10 20:59

    These are definitely cute and serve their purpose. I am on immuno-suppressant meds and after a treatment wearing a mask helps my middle school students remember to hold their distance. They think these are really cool, and they are definitely eye-catching. However, some are very poorly made. One fell apart the first time I washed it on a gentle cycle. The print on some is off-center, which makes them look silly. All in all, I am satisfied with about half of them, which is not surprising given the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haomian 8 Pack Black Cartoon Mouth Mask Cat Kawaii Muffle Mask Anti-Dust Cotton Face Mask []  2020-1-10 20:59

    Children are so freaking weird these days! My 10 yr old had to have these! I realized I could wear them for work when doing a keratin treatment on my client, I can look cooler then the other stylist. HA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haomian 8 Pack Black Cartoon Mouth Mask Cat Kawaii Muffle Mask Anti-Dust Cotton Face Mask []  2020-1-10 20:59

    They are cute and my girlfriend looks cute in them. Bought them for her because i bought other designs for myself for this upcoming winter. She says they fit perfectly and her lip piercing dont obtain caught on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haomian 8 Pack Black Cartoon Mouth Mask Cat Kawaii Muffle Mask Anti-Dust Cotton Face Mask []  2020-1-10 20:59

    Pros:-Cute designs, printed well-Half of them fit my face well, just covering chin and nose, without pushing into my glasses-The material of the mask itself was very and comfortableCons:-Half of them were much too huge for my face, even if I took my glasses off-The ear straps are created of a thin fabric that didn't seem very sturdy, didn't stretch well, and wasn't very comfortable-Coming out of the bag they had a very massive chemical smell--I highly recommend washing before wearing if you obtain them-The positions of the faces was far too low and looked very strange-The stitching on a couple of them was just poor and looked like it would fall apart if I washed itOverall, I've decided to return these as the quality and fit are not what I'm looking for. I'll just create my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haomian 8 Pack Black Cartoon Mouth Mask Cat Kawaii Muffle Mask Anti-Dust Cotton Face Mask []  2020-1-10 20:59

    For a fast use or to look cute these masks are great. But for any serious filtration of smog they will not do the trick. I got them for a trip to CA for a concert and vacation. They worked amazing as a fashion piece as well as for dealing with a fast odor plus my child enjoyed them. I would again if under these circumstances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pangda 4 Pack Anti-dust Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Man and Woman (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    These came quickly and were exactly what I was looking for. They are created of a high quality material that is very and comfortable. The construction is amazing as well. There is a metal adjustable piece inside the zone near the nose that adds additional comfort and wearability. I really have fun using these in the cold winters while walking in the city. Amazing product for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pangda 4 Pack Anti-dust Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Man and Woman (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    It comes in a 4 pack; each individually packaged then those in a is to the touch, fits comfortably over the ears for me they had a small added zone in the face (although I do have smaller features), they don't slip off the ears, and are fairly breathable compared to the medical masks you obtain at a doctors office.I did message if I adjusted the nose piece to fit PERFECTLY on my nose, it created it more compressed to my face making where I breathed in and out more noticeable and giving it that poofing result (where it moves out when you breathe out), doing this also created it a small more difficult to breathe and less comfortable. I fixed this by widening the nose piece a small more so it rested on my nose vs conformed to the structure of it and this relieved the compressed look as well as the poofing result and created it a small easier to breathe.A very nice and sleek design to them as well. They're an actual black material vs that dark grey companies pass off as black. I only wore mine for a short time so for long term speaking I can't attest to its breathability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pangda 4 Pack Anti-dust Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Man and Woman (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Does its job well. I bought this for the purpose of wearing it at a convention to avoid getting sick from the huge crowds. I sanitized frequently and kept this on for the whole day and it worked. It does obtain a small hot breathing in it but that's to be expected; I was also surrounded by body warmth, so that probably contributed a bit. But yeah, solid product for a decent price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pangda 4 Pack Anti-dust Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Man and Woman (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Smelled bad, but that came out in the wash. But regardless they're for the head size of an infant! No adult or even teen could fit these. Unless you like your ears pulled down and out to the sides like an elf or something. If they were comfortable I'd give it 5 stars, if they fit I'd give them 3 or 4, but these things are completely worthless for the average, normal sized head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pangda 4 Pack Anti-dust Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Man and Woman (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Does what it's supposed to do, hold the dust and whatnot out. I hold one in my purse, car, at my desk at work, and in my room...they've definitely come in handy, especially with sick season right around the corner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pangda 4 Pack Anti-dust Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Man and Woman (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    As much as I like the metal fitter, it's a pain when you [email protected]#$%! (and you should wash it once in a while). It goes off to the sides because it isn't sealed so you have to re-adjust the metal to the middle. It's a little little bit smaller than I was hoping for, but it fits enough for it to be comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haomian 8 Pack Black Cartoon Mouth Mask Cat Kawaii Muffle Mask Anti-Dust Cotton Face Mask []  2020-1-10 20:59

    I bought these because I liked the designs on them so figured why not. It took awhile to come (from China, so no true problem there), so I was excited when they finally did. I can't wear most of them because of how huge they are (literally covering under my chin to RIGHT under my eyes so my eyelashes touch the masks. The one that isn't too huge is too little and is chop more like it's for a kid and the stitching is shoddy. I guess if you would wish this for a one time wear it might be alright, otherwise I wouldnt obtain these again and would not recommend them to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haomian 8 Pack Black Cartoon Mouth Mask Cat Kawaii Muffle Mask Anti-Dust Cotton Face Mask []  2020-1-10 20:59

    Wanted face masks with cat features(Wear for filtered breathing & protection from elements - earth & human!)Much too huge to wear for use & comfortTwo diff sizes in pack - both too largeDrawn features are misaligned and too low to be effectualEar loops are thin and stretched - would not stay on securelyReturningThread already fraying from stitches when received. Poorly made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haomian 8 Pack Black Cartoon Mouth Mask Cat Kawaii Muffle Mask Anti-Dust Cotton Face Mask []  2020-1-10 20:59

    I obtain compliments all the time on how cute these are. They are very comfortable and don’t fog up my glasses like other masks do. They seem to also support with smells a small bit too. The only thing I don’t like is that just on 1 side of the ear loops, the loops are sewed together in the middle, making 1 side a bit more uncomfortable behind the ear compared to the other side. But, it’s not too bad. I like that they don’t shrink in the wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haomian 8 Pack Black Cartoon Mouth Mask Cat Kawaii Muffle Mask Anti-Dust Cotton Face Mask []  2020-1-10 20:59

    The designs are not always printed in the center of the mask, which is very annoying. Also they are printed about an inch too low on the mask, so it looks like I have a cat nose on my mouth, and cat mouth on my chin. Could be worse tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pangda 4 Pack Anti-dust Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Man and Woman (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    This is a high quality face mask. It even has a metal piece imbedded at the top so you can form it to your nose. This isn’t your regular mask. This is amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pangda 4 Pack Anti-dust Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Man and Woman (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Was beautiful little and damage my ears. For kids and really little faces only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pangda 4 Pack Anti-dust Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Man and Woman (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Pros:The product passed several tests from dust to washing machine to being worn for three days straightCons:This product fits best on little to medium sized face structures, anyone with a powerful jawline or huge sized face structure do not fit properlyOther:This product can be used in public transportations, public buildings, and in schools... can be used for cleaning around the house, dusting your office, or reduce your chances of catching the flu or cold. You can add a charcoal filter from other masks to this mask if you are going to use massive chemicals, just create sure that you measure your mask with the charcoal filter for best results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pangda 4 Pack Anti-dust Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Man and Woman (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Ima hold it true with you chief. The material is quality and very comftorable. But it's kinda hard to breath in. If your just gonna use it for IG pics and for short moments you'll be fine. But if you plan on wearing it all day then your probally gonna have problem breathing. Looks dope tho and fits perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Unisex Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    freakin love these ordering more. i required them for a party but they were so cute im getting more for winter and when i travel about. i obtain sick so simple so i like to cover up and these are dope and stylish and super cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Unisex Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Muy buenos y simpático

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Unisex Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    These are awesome for the price, no defects on any of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Unisex Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    The fabric felt amazing and soft, ok when it comes to being able to breathe good. However print on them was no proportionate or lined up that well /:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Unisex Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I ordered these mask for my mother and was shocked when they came in the mail. They are cute but they are tight on her face to the point to where they are slightly uncomfortable. Once she washes them I doubt she'll be able to use them because they'll likely shrink some. Each mask she had to trim the end because of there being additional fabric on it and one she has to sew because it came ripped. The only reason she isn't planning on returning them is because they are cute and she desperately needs them. She now knows not to anymore though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Unisex Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Just got delivered today!! I LOVE these!! I am ready to brave the chilly weather and any children who don’t cover their mouths while they cough!! They fit well and the various designs are cute!! I am definitely going to more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Unisex Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    They are cute and but I want I could choose which ones I get, as I was only interested in a few of the designs from this set and a few from the other. I ended up getting both but I did not need so a lot of face masks. The plus side is they come individually wrapped. Might be amazing as a gift.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386