Read 3 blue reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 3 blue reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Blue Sea 3 []  2020-9-1 19:9

    My sister and I just watched this film 2 days ago and in the beginning we had higher hopes because of what was taking place, I think it had a lot more potential. I think this film required more focus and action from the sharks, which seemed quite limited. It focused a lot on the characters I felt (which is necessary but to an extent, as the shark/character ratio felt a bit unbalanced). It was not like deep blue sea 1 level action which I kind of wished for. People mostly kept jumping in the water which was how folks mainly started dying. Disappointed. The likelihood of watching it again is rather slim. However, this is just how I feel and encourage everyone to have their own experience- it may not be the same as mine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Blue Sea 3 []  2020-9-1 19:9

    Once again, a shark film where the women all survive and the men all die. Really? You'd think these sharks knew they shouldn't slay a woman, after all it wouldn't be "politically correct." If that wasn't annoying and unrealistic enough, apparently global warming drives everything anymore, and had to be mentioned over and over. The Deep Blue Sea 2 and 3 films don't even start to measure up to the first movie, which is amazing. Don't bother with this one. Hollywood has been taken over by soy boys and feminists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Blue Sea 3 []  2020-9-1 19:9

    Ten mins in and you know what's going to happen and you wish the sharks to turn on Hollywood screenwriters. The first film was the best of the franchise.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 3 blue or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Blue Sea 3 []  2020-9-1 19:9

    This film was an absolute blast! It had me on the edge of my seat and laughing out loud throughout. Perfect90 min escapism with a talented cast and just the right amount of gore. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Blue Sea 3 []  2020-9-1 19:9

    It is one of those films where you know it is coming but you jump out of your skin anyway. Some very funny laugh out loud lines... this film had a small of everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Blue Sea 3 []  2020-9-1 19:9

    While it doesn't keep a candle to it's glorious first installment, it's a large leap forward from the soggy and disastrous mess that was the 2nd film. DEEP BLUE SEA 3 is fun, fast, humorous, and overall an unexpected descent shark thriller! The setting is special while also harking back to 1995's WATERWORLD, and there are also some breathtaking underwater shots of coral reefs and marine life. Aside from needing more practical effects for the sharks vs. lackluster CGI, it's a fun summer watch that is a much better improvement over it's predecessor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Blue Sea 3 []  2020-9-1 19:9

    I'd describe it as predictable, unoriginal, and cheesy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Blue Sea 3 []  2020-9-1 19:9

    As one or two, and we ALL know Sally got knocked up by one of the bulls . Coming soon Deep Blue4: The BabyThe only thing that stood out was how much the lead looked a bit like Amy Winehouse. The dude jumping over the boat for love and getting bit in half by a well propelled CGI shark was beautiful gosh darn funny. Come on, you laughed too, admit it, so00000 cliche. I hope the redundant cheeky parts were intentionally funny or else it gets kicked into one star category.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Blue Sea 3 []  2020-9-1 19:9

    First,... one could give this a 5 starrating for the one easy fact,... we obtain toenjoy Tania Raymonde in her different swimsuitsthe entirety of the film,... super-y-hot and totallybelievable in her role as the [email protected]#$% doctor of the deep !!!The franchise is interesting,... each film is uniquely different,...yet holds to the main plot/ story-line together in a cohesive fashion !!!The shark attacks are even quite new,... not so much a gory shark attack,...but you are created to feel as if the humans are no more than bite sized snacks !!!GOOD PURCHASE !!! its a must have to create a collection of three,...of the DEEP BLUE SEA !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Blue Sea 3 []  2020-9-1 19:9

    Lame....This film wasn’t worth the rental price. In one moment they were swimming with the sharks and the next moment they were screaming shaaaaark! Really? It barely had amazing shark scenes, and the characters are cliche. I expected method lot more shark scenes and less whining about jumping in the water. After watching 1/3 of the film and still didn’t really saw a scary shark.... lame. I like shark films when I pull up my legs in my chair because I don’t wish the shark to bite them off... you don’t obtain this experience with this movie. Wait until it will be available on Netflix or Prime and watch it on a Sunday afternoon. Bottom shelf category.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Age: Blue Wraith #3 []  2020-12-7 19:18

    I always loved fenris on dragon age 2 and really interesting read 👌 I want they had hardcover books buy too would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Age: Blue Wraith #3 []  2020-12-7 19:18

    I have fun the wrap of the arc. Tips of things to come and fresh paths for characters to follow. I have fun the be squad form up and relationships form. I would like to see it play out in further stories. Maybe even romance with Vera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Age: Blue Wraith #3 []  2020-12-7 19:18

    But this isn't how I imagined Fenris' past. Still a very amazing story with perfect art, just not my head canon..lol 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Lily, Lily Blue: Book 3 of the Raven Cycle []  2020-1-6 18:56

    Ugh, I am so tired of Blue not being able to kiss Gansey! I hope that girl can kiss her love in the latest book. Also, how can the next book really be the last, I am so not ready for this series to be over! I can't believe I waited so long to read this series, what is wrong with me. Don't respond nsey is getting closer to his King he found one of his daughters in this book. And man was she a crazy one. I guess anyone would be crazy if they were tied up in a grave for like six hundred years, and dead, mostly dead. I liked her, though I thought she was very entertaining especially because she frustrated everyone else. Except for the Gray man because he seemed to understand her. I was glad to see him back in this book because I actually liked him. I was sad for Blue to have Maura disappear like that but it created for a amazing story with them trying to search was weird seeing Gansey afraid because he is always so composed. It was weird seeing him more human than usual. He's Gansey, he's not supposed to be so human. I loved all of the scenes with him and Blue! I want there could be more but that whole no-kissing thing would be so hard.I think this book was my favorite in the series so far. There was so much in it that is was hard to not read it when I was busy. I hated reality interrupting my reading this book because really I just wanted to read and that's all. I was ever reading while cooking at times. I don't recommend I almost burned my fish tacos. That's how badly I wanted to read that I would almost ruin my dinner just to see what happened next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Lily, Lily Blue: Book 3 of the Raven Cycle []  2020-1-6 18:56

    Beware of SPOILERS for the first two Lily, Lily Blue's plot picks up where the latest one left off, with Mara underground looking for someone leaving Blue feeling alone without her. Blue and her raven boys are about to explore things they have only been able to imagine and as destinies are revealed not everyone is quite so satisfied with the results.Well, that was a hard book to sum up right there. I don't think I quite nail it. But trying to describe this series is not unlike trying to catch a fish with your bare hands. I absolutely adored this book. I don't think it's my favorite of the series (I kinda wish to give that award to Dream Thieves) but it certainly blew my mind, just as the other two did. Obviously I wish to give this book an unlimited amount of praise because it totally deserves e fresh characters introduced were all great. Even if they weren't amazing guys I enjoyed them quite a bit. Every one of Maggie's characters really manages to be a real "character" in that they are both cliche and anything but- they're all interesting. Even The Dog. Most of the people introduced where nothing at all what I was expecting to search in this book. Related to how the Gray Man just sneaks into the story and suddenly makes sense along with everything else, so do these fresh ings are ramped up in this book. The plot is about to reach its crescendo and I am just on the edge of my seat waiting for this grand finale. The method this one ends, where all the characters are (particularly dear Gansey), left me with one heck of a cliffhanger. Just writing this review has me all excited for the final book.I think I've said this with every review of this series so far- but really, give these books a try. They're phenomenal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Lily, Lily Blue: Book 3 of the Raven Cycle []  2020-1-6 18:56

    I can't really place my finger on it but I couldn't feel as engaged with this book as I did with the previous two, perhaps because I didn't expect to love Ronan and Adam as much as I did when I finished The Dream Thieves and I felt somewhat disheartened that Blue Lilly, Lilly Blue focused more on Blue and Gansey than ever before. Which is understandable and perfectly normal as they are necessary pieces of the web, and thankfully Maggie is one of those authors that likes to discover all characters to their fullest potential. I just felt slightly disengaged from the narrative and found myself wishing to obtain to the chapters that included the rest of the was obvious with this book that things were finally headed to an end and as things slowed down with the narrative I was satisfied for the following final book, mainly because the slow pace created me realize how actually very small had happened,-regarding the main plot of searching for the long lost king- that was still a amazing read and Blue and Gansey were absolutely adorable with their silly "congress" calls. Their almost kisses were charming but the true fire was definitely growing between the Dreamer and the Magician and that was something to look forward in the final installment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Lily, Lily Blue: Book 3 of the Raven Cycle []  2020-1-6 18:56

    I don't know how I feel about this series. The first book was a treat but ended abruptly. The second was too long and rather boring. This one was a bit of both but I felt I'd invested so much time in the series I couldn't leave it unfinished and really the first book should come with a warning that you have to read four books deep to obtain to any kind of conclusion. At least I pray that the next one will have a satisfactory ending.I like that the first two books dispatched the villans /negative elements (I'm not sure kavinsky was a villan), this one had two rather underwhelming outcomes. Mostly I have fun the character's development, especially Adam and Ronan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Lily, Lily Blue: Book 3 of the Raven Cycle []  2020-1-6 18:56

    Once upon a time it began with"There are only two reasons a non-seer would she a spirit on St Mark's Eve....Either you're his real love....or you killed him."And then Blue’s life changed forever because she will either slay Gansey or he will be her one real love or e thing I really LOVE about this series is the ‘Otherness’ of it. Strange things happen all the time, every necessary hero in the series has something different, special and intriguing about them. I shift from loving Gansey the most, to Blue, then to Noah, from Piper to the Gray Man and then another hero just steals the present *cough* Persephone *cough*. I’m stuck in a section of a tangled spider web, trying to seeing where all the strands meet and wondering where the spider is that wants to devour me. Because let’s face it if Gansey dies and Blue kills him my insides will feel like spider e friendship between Gansey, Blue, Adam and Ronan is something I adore in this book. I love how they all look out for one another and support each other. Sure they bicker and argue at times but really the dynamic between the four of them is awesome. They have all helped each other become more than they were before.--- "But what she didn’t realize about Blue and her boys was that they were all in love with one another. She was no less obsessed with them than they were with her, or one another, yzing every conversation and gesture, drawing out every joke into a longer and longer running gag, spending each moment either with one another or thinking about when next they would be with one another."The quest is still to search Glendower, more necessary now than ever since Blue’s mother is underground with him somewhere. Time is running out, Gansey could die at any time and the people who know are starting to think the only method to save him would be to wake the Welsh king and obtain the is book also plays on one of my guilty pleasures of the forbidden love. I ship Gansey and Blue so much and there is just enough romance between them in this to hold me on the edge with them. I wish them to kiss so badly and at the same time I don’t. It is so delicious I could eat it with a spoon.--- She had thought it was such a easy thing to avoid kissing someone when she’d been with Adam. Her body had never known what to do. Now it knew. Her mouth didn’t care that it was cursed. She turned to Gansey. Blue,” he warned, but his voice was chaotic. This close, his throat was scented with mint and wool sweater and vinyl vehicle seat, and Gansey, just Gansey. She said, “I just wish to pretend. I wish to pretend that I could.”But it isn’t just the romance it is the friendships and the journey to search the King. The boys hold becoming more than they were before and I totally love the language Maggie Steifvater uses when she describe everything/everyone in this book.--- There was something unfamiliar about him when he arrived in the Pig. Something ferocious about his eyes, some sort of bite in his faint smile. Something altogether hectic and unsettled. She stood on the ledge of his smile and looked over the edge. This wasn’t the Gansey she’d seen in the kitchen earlier; this was the Gansey she secretly called at night.---- …it seemed impossible for all of Ronan to exist in one person. Adam was beginning to realize that he hadn’t known Ronan at all. Or rather, he had known part of him and assumed it was all of him--- He had been wrong to come here alone. Why did he care if Gansey and Ronan saw this? They already knew. They knew everything about him. What a lie unknowable was. The only person who didn’t know Adam was himself--- Blue’s sensible, pleasant expression was at odds with the fire that burned furiously inside. School was imminent, love was in the air, and Blue’s mother had vanished on some mysterious private quest more than a month before, leaving behind her newly acquired killer beau. Blue was a hurricane lurking just e other thing I love are the women of 300 Fox way. I really wish to be a fly on the wall in that house. It seems like it would be the most interesting put in the globe to be at times. Living with those women would be insane, but I really love the feel of the house and how the women inside of it seem to be just on the edge of everything. The method they cryptically speak in riddles or half explanations is really one of my favorite parts of this entire series. “Do you remember how I said that there were three sleepers, and Maura’s job was to not wake one of them, and your job was to wake one of the others? Remember how I didn’t say anything about the other one? I did not mean bring her to my kitchen.”I don’t wish to give too much away because I really love the method that Maggie Steifvater dishes out small clues along the method as to the bigger picture and even when some questions are answered others rise up. Every hero in the series serves a purpose and belongs there. When she adds a fresh hero you know that they are not there just for padding, they will have a purpose. And the fresh characters added in this installment shine just as brightly as The Gray Man did in The Dream Thieves. Piper and Gwenllian are the most notable additions, although there are a few enllian is a peculiar and fun addition. Her interactions with the women of 300 Fox method and the Gray man sometimes steal the page as you test to decipher her craziness “Hello, handsome sword! Have you killed anyone today?” “One sword knows another,” he told her mildly, placing his vehicle keys in his pocket. “Have you killed anyone?” She was so delighted that she turned off the vacuum cleaner so that her insane smile could be the loudest thing in the elliian also seems to know something of magic and mirrors. She will definitely have a part to play in the next book as well and might have a few tricks up her sleeve to teach Blue along the way.Piper might be crazy in a various way. A more risky kind of cray-cray and it seems like she will probably play a much bigger role in the next book. Piper is the wife of Greenmantle, the man who was pulling Mr. Gray’s strings in the latest book. She is a very perplexing hero and a full bundle of trouble.--- He was so impressed with her ingenuity. He should not have been, really, because Piper was a very ingenious creature. It was just that she didn’t normally use her powers for good, and when she did, they usually weren’t pointed at is is what I can say about this book. I loved every rollercoaster fun-filled moment of the ride. I am so satisfied that there was more time in spent in Cabeswater because that creepy forest that belongs on the Island in LOST is amazing. I laughed, I teared up, I pondered, I got lost in the language and metaphors, I highlighted 103 passages and read them over a few times. I’m even more in love with all of the characters in this globe now than I was before and I am totally looking forward to listening to the audiobook when it comes out on Nov 1 and taking the journey all over again.……AND THAT ENDING. She has done it again MS has left us hanging in such a weird put at the end that the next book can’t come out soon enough. I have no idea how she is going to wrap it up but I’m putting all my hope into MS that it is just as unbelievable as all the books in this series have been.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Lily, Lily Blue: Book 3 of the Raven Cycle []  2020-1-6 18:56

    In the third installment, the story is fast-paced. The stakes are raised, and the intrigue will create you wonder what will happen e characters are well-developed and go through a lot in this book. The dynamic slightly changes and becomes very interesting. I love their friendship and how they interact/support each other in their own way. In this book, I didn't feel like there was a dull moment. The stakes are raised, and I was captivated from beginning to end. The globe building is really well executed, and I only wish to know is book felt more like a two-part book than a third book if that makes sense. I can tell that the adventure is about to become wild. The author's writing is unique, and I'm becoming a large fan. I can't wait to read the next installment. I definitely recommend this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Lily, Lily Blue: Book 3 of the Raven Cycle []  2020-1-6 18:56

    Where is Maura? If you guessed somewhere weird and creepy, you’d be correct. And the Raven Boys, Blue, the women of 300 Fox Way, and ay are all on the hunt for her. As per usual, things obtain a whole lot more bizarre along the method — but they’re closer to finding Glendower more than ever. Will they finally search that old King? At the same time, Greenmantle, ay’s ex-boss, is still dissatisfied with ay not telling him where the Greywarren is. Now, Greenmantle and his wife, Piper, are coming to Henrietta — and are after ay. Will Greenmantle and Piper obtain in the method of the characters’ find for Maura and Glendower? Will Maura search Butternut once and for all?This series is seriously amazing.Did the plot progress much in this book? No. Do I care even a little? No. I love all these characters so much I could read 800 pages of them going to the grocery store. I laughed out loud and smiled at this book so a lot of times in public people probably thought I was crazy.I just love the method Stiefvater writes and I don’t even know how to describe it. She describes settings, moods, feelings, etc in such special ways and it just makes so much sense. She also has this whimsical, magical style of writing that’s so entrancing I’ll go to read for 20 mins and then not stop for two hours.Even the fresh characters in this book who are supposed to be the “bad guys” were so funny and interesting I couldn’t support but have fun them. Greenmantle and Piper were such an oddly compatible couple.Speaking of the characters, the hero development in this series is ~*insane*~. I feel like book one was a amazing introduction to everyone and their traits, and then book two focused moreso on Ronan and his issues, and now this book was set on Adam. I have not liked Adam at all in this series, but this book actually created me begin to. He evolves a lot and makes a lot of realizations that I’ve been waiting for forever.We also obtain some parts of Gansey we’ve never seen before: anxious, unconfident Gansey. We also obtain to see a bit more Blue and Gansey which I love, of course. They’re so various yet so related at the same time, and their late night phone calls and banter is just perfectAlso, Noah. I just love him and always disappointed we don’t obtain to see more of him. He’s so sweet and funny and…smudgy, as Maggie Stiefvater describes him. I’m still not even sure what the hell that means but at the same time I know exactly what that means.Even though much doesn’t happen in this book, it is still thoroughly enjoyable. There is still a lot of mystery and “oh my god!” moments. Also, there’s a lot of hero development which is just as necessary since this is a very hero driven book.I’m just in awe at how an author can create me love five fictional characters so much. This is a “paranormal-YA-fantasy” book yet I spent 90% of the time laughing because I’m like ‘Haha just Ronan being Ronan!’ or ‘Lol Blue and Gansey’s banter, so typical!’All in all…I just really love this series, and I highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Lily, Lily Blue: Book 3 of the Raven Cycle []  2020-1-6 18:56

    The mysterious disappearance of Blue Sargent’s mother is where THE DREAM THIEVES ends and BLUE LILY, LILY BLUE (the third installment to THE RAVEN BOYS) ve-stars did not seem high-enough for the best book in the paranormal YA series thus far!PLOT: Maura Sargent has left behind a two-sentence note regarding her disappearance: “Glendower is underground. So am I.” Maura is looking for her ex-boyfriend Artemus (Blue’s father) and Gansey (Blue’s forbidden lover who will die if they ever kiss) has spent seven years searching for Glendower (the Welsh king who has been place to rest on the ley line where energy converges, giving rise to magical powers).Which means the Aglionby squad has two interwoven quests now. Because if they search Maura, they’ll search Glendower, and vice ’s psychic aunts give the squad a warning before they head underground to find in different caves on the ley line. There are three sleepers, they say. “One to be woken, one to stay asleep.” And one in between. Is Glendower a sleeper? And how will the squad know who should not be disturbed? How do Maura and Artemus fit in?The plot was perfectly paced and had me completely ARACTERS: Every character, it seems, finally learns who they really are and what bonuses they possess. I won’t spoil your reading pleasure by sing the beans on what Blue, Gansey, Ronan, Adam, and Noah search out about themselves. But I will say: I adored each character’s journey of discovery!WRITING: AWESOME! Here is a sample:“A noise came just outside the door: tck-tck-tck-tck. The garage door hurtled open. It sounded like a freight train as it roared along its tracks on the ceiling. In the grim evening, in the deep-blue-black rain of it, a pale creature reared. It was needle claws and savage beaks, ragged wings and greasy scales.”One criticism: Though event much less than in THE DREAM THIEVES, occasionally I had difficulty deciphering whose voice was narrating.TENSION: Please! Maggie Stiefvater rocks it out of the park on tension! And I found myself scared sometimes, nibbling on my nails! Let’s just say that grave hunting in cursed caves gets the adrenaline going!LOVE: Blue and Gansey are getting closer and closer. The author has so effectively gotten the reader to be as conflicted as the characters. I wanted them to kiss at the same time I was yelling for them NOT to kiss! Can’t wait to learn what happens in the final installment!TWISTS/SURPRISES: I think you’ll have fun learning what the title of the book means, as well as why Blue was given her name. And this book contains a death, which I wasn’t MOR: The clever humor adds creamy, delicious icing to this fabulous read. There’s just a tone to it that is always irresistible. Here’s a lead-up to a sample. Gansey’s full-name is Richard Gansey III, lovingly called @#$% by his parents. Ronan, who curses the most out of the crew, says this below, while Gansey is driving:“Your exit, !” Ronan snapped. Or . It could have been either, LILY, LILY BLUE delivered MORE than five stars. I’m happily moving onto THE RAVEN KING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Lily, Lily Blue: Book 3 of the Raven Cycle []  2020-1-6 18:56

    I definitely didn't see that star rating coming! This is the first Raven Cycle book I have not rated a solid five stars. I was surprised because at 65% I was saying that this story was most likely going to be another five e ending had a secondary hero come forward in a cliché cheese way. It had too a lot of conveniences, a coincidence or two event to wrap things up for the finale, and something that (according to what was said) shouldn't have been able to happen; with no explanation why it could/did happen. If the author does explain it in the next book - with the only super conventient/coincidental method it might possibly have taken place, I will hang my head in of my loves for these books has been that she could write interwoven complicated subplots without using crutches. Was it because everything was a beginning before, and now that the storylines need to begin falling into put to be tied up that purity is waning? I guess I will search out with the next and final l in all it was still a unbelievable story full of colourful and eccentric characters, freaky-freak-freakish happenings, realistic dialogue, and the author's stellar setting descriptions which feed all five senses; and I loved it as a whole. 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Lily, Lily Blue: Book 3 of the Raven Cycle []  2020-1-6 18:56

    I really love the method the series is is books has a bit more angst as Blue is worrying over her missing mother and her feelings for Gansey are getting harder to hold at bay. I love that was there was some growth from Adam who has finally realized what an idiot he has been. Ronin is...well Ronin. He's a jerk, but he's a loyal jerk who cares about his mates more than he'd ever admit. And I love Jesse Dittley and the fact that he nicknamed Blue, 'Ant'! There are a few more characters in this book, but the main cast of characters does not obtain lost in the story, which is unbelievable ey've created progress in finding the Raven King as well as Maura, but things are getting ever more risky for the group. All-in-all this was a amazing continuation of the series, and it sets up for the next book beautifully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Blue (Coastal Fury Book 3) []  2020-1-17 22:16

    I’ll be holding my breath waiting for the next book in the is was the best story of the series. Begin with book one and you’ll obtain a lot of backstory!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Blue (Coastal Fury Book 3) []  2020-1-17 22:16

    Ethan, Robbie and Mike telling battle stories at the Tango, I can picture it like I was sitting right there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Needlecraft 3-Pack Wool Roving, Blue []  2019-12-23 19:1

    Not at all amazing for needle felting-fibers are rough and rigid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Needlecraft 3-Pack Wool Roving, Blue []  2019-12-23 19:1

    I found black spots, and brown paper all thru out this yarn. Will not buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Piece: East Blue 1-2-3 []  2020-1-23 0:8

    One Piece: East Blue, Volumes 1-2-3 is a nice three-in-one volume for those interested in a very various manga. It's rated T for teens, and it's about a teenage boy who has dreamed of becoming a pirate his whole life. He can't swim because he ate the Gum-Gum fruit, but he can stretch like Plastic Man. In volumes 1-3, he finally becomes a pirate, assembles a squad of three and takes to the seas in two little 600 pages, and for under $10, the three-in-one mangas are a amazing buy, but how amazing is One Piece? It's really hard to judge a 30+ volume series based on just a few volumes, but I'd like to compare it to half a dozen other mangas I've gotten this far into. It's not the best at this scene (that would be Hunter X Hunter or Death Note), but it's very funny and readable. I'll be buying Volumes 4-5-6 as soon as possible, and I'm very glad I found this series. ****1/2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Piece: East Blue 1-2-3 []  2020-1-23 0:8

    My daughter loves this series so I had to obtain her some of them for a birthday gift!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Piece: East Blue 1-2-3 []  2020-1-23 0:8

    This was purchased as a replacement for a library mishap....This book was a amazing price and now the library has a better looking copy than before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Mars (Mars Trilogy Book 3) []  2020-6-29 18:55

    Although some will complain this latest in the series is slow paced compared to the first two books, I think it does a amazing job at pulling together a lot of large story arcs, which happen when your characters live over two hundred years. That said, there is a lot of expository narrative to read, however, I found it very worth it.I’ve read Sci-Fi voraciously since 1964. To me, this series seems prophetic. Perhaps some of the science is a bit dated, being conceived and written in the 1990s. We know a lot more now about the dangers and challenges we may encounter in our efforts to expand our reach into our solar l that not withstanding, I believe we (humanity) will overcome those obstacles. Maybe we could even learn to live together more harmoniously and efficiently, as conceived here in this series.I believe in the power of human ingenuity and creativity. We have a possibility to truly search our put in the universe before we destroy ourselves. This series outlines one method that could come to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Mars (Mars Trilogy Book 3) []  2020-6-29 18:55

    KSR writes like he has been given a blank book of a predetermined size and he must fill it. He may be a amazing writer but there is just too much filler, filler that would best be left out. When reading his works I search myself skipping pages because of his tedious descriptions. Some of his lists have tons of stuff when in most cases just a few would suffice; and some of his descriptions, though informative and correct, are simply too long. I feel that the Mars trilogy should be condensed to a single three part book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Mars (Mars Trilogy Book 3) []  2020-6-29 18:55

    This is the final installment of the Red Mars series, easily the most engaging novel I've read in twenty years or more. After eading the first one, Red Mars, I wasn't going to stop until I'd read it e strength of the series, in its sweeping scope, is its insights into political science as it plays out on an exceptionally huge cast of well-developed characters. By means of a device available only to SciFi writers, the characters have access to life-extending DNA modifications which enables them to bear witness to happenings over the span of a couple of centuries. Some may see this as a contrivance, but this life extension exercise is so plausibly interwoven into the warp and weft of the story strucutre that it didn't bother me at bonson writes really beautifully, with extended (some might say over-extended) landscape descriptions, local and global geography, and what appears to be an encyclopedic knowledge of geology. The physics gets a bit fanciful in the later volumes, much less so early on. Whjat really drives the novel, though, is the conflicts between characters and institutions, both of which continue to change over time. You've got . You've got romance. You've got the love of nature, the quest for power, and the reactions of those who don't like it. What more could you want?I would given this five stars but for a few annoying flaws. As the saga goes on, and the author is obviously tiring, you search more errors creeping in: Hero names misspelled, plot lines set up and then left unresolved, a hero dying and then reappearing with no explanation, little words missing here and there. Evidently the editor(s) got as tired as the ill, on balance, a amazing read, if not quite as exciting and engaging as Red Mars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becoming Us (True-Blue Book 3) []  2020-2-6 20:56

    4.5 StarsI'm so glad we got this novella. Catching up with Davis, Scott, and Libby created me very happy. I loved seeing how those two are doing. With Scott's bumpy begin it does a heart amazing to see him be real to himself. Libby is so adorable and she steals the present when she is in the scenes. She melts your heart especially when she's with Scott and Davis. Scott and Davis deal with every day in this one, but you also see how real their love is. If you're a fan of this series than this novella will delight you. I've got You must be read first to really have fun this one. I also enjoyed the set up for the nest book in the series. I really can't wait to see what in shop for the next couple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becoming Us (True-Blue Book 3) []  2020-2-6 20:56

    A short, cute, lovey-dovey romantic finish to the Scott & Davis story which contains the star: baby Libby! Must read book 2 first ’I've Got You’.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becoming Us (True-Blue Book 3) []  2020-2-6 20:56

    🌟🌟🌟🌟 4.5 stars🔥🔥🔥 Heat Level: 3 (a few steamy moments but then a few "cut scenes" too)I loved heading back to Kirkby to visit with Scott & Davis!I loved the time that has past (about 2 years) as we search out where Scott and Davis are and how they've adjusted to life together. I enjoyed seeing how much they've grown and matured together and seeing them have fun a much need small break to allow loose was a lot of fun! Drunk Scott and Davis are so cute! Add in some possessive dancing and the freedom to be yourself and this is a fun small story with such a real blue core I couldn't support but love it.I love that Becca can balance a fun escape with real-life truths. Becca is able to provide a attractive bit of escapism back in Kirby with some of my favorite characters and the ending is heart-meltingly sweet. I love it!!! If you haven't visited Kirby, I recommend the whole series!!Thanks for reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boon Soak 3-Stage Bathtub, Blue []  2020-2-12 20:7

    The tub is cute and a amazing size. It looks great. The changing color drain plug hasn't worked for us. We even used a thermometer to create sure we had a amazing temp, but it stayed other thing that would create this better, would be if it came with a hook to hang in the shower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Made Company 50PCS -Blue -3 -layer []  2020-8-18 20:52

    Exactly as order, amazing quality 3-layer masks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Made Company 50PCS -Blue -3 -layer []  2020-8-18 20:52

    amazing mask for protection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Because of You (Blue Harbor Book 3) []  2020-9-23 19:41

    Maddie is finally following her dreams of opening a bakery. Her father’s girlfriend steps in to support by hiring her a contractor, the city poor boy. What follows is a delightful story of following dreams, opening one’s heart and overcoming the past, the love and help of family, and a heartwarming move to realizing that anything is possible. Amazing feel-good romance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Because of You (Blue Harbor Book 3) []  2020-9-23 19:41

    Love this city of Blue Harbor and how all the women run their own businesses. Would love these stories to be created into a Hallmark movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becoming Us (True-blue Book 3) []  2020-11-25 22:16

    You may remember Scott Anderson and Davis Jackson from I’ve Got You, book 2 in the True-Blue series? Becoming Us, by Becca Seymour is the continuation of their story and cannot be read as a standalone. Life for Scott and Davis continues to grow, now that Scott has come to terms with himself, his ity and what he seeks from t, the once miserably closeted homophobic man, now embraces his ity and the transformation is spectacular. His private and professional lives are soaring to fresh heights. However, his past actions still haunt him. But with Davis by his side, he accepts he must move forward, forgiving himself for the darkness of his past.Davis can’t imagine his and Libby’s lives without Scott by their side. Their routine is tiring, yet fulfilling. But, that’s life with a three-year-old in the mix. He adores the relationship Scott and Libby share, so much that his wheels have been turning for a more permanent future. When Libby calls Scott “Daddy Scott” his heart melts and for Davis the future unfolds. But he can’t support wondering if he and Libby are holding Scott back, and a vicious verbal homophobic attack solidifies his concern.A testament to how Scott and Davis have grown comes on the heels a misunderstanding relating to the homophobic attack they endure. Davis tries to convey his concern and it comes out completely wrong. Feelings are damage as the wreckage settles between them. Acting all grown-up-like, Scott and Davis begin the lines of communication and resolve the matter once and for all.I must admit, I initially despised Scott in I’ve Got You. The transformation he undergoes fills me with happiness. Seeing the man Scott has become from his miserable days, to the man he is today, I am over the moon thrilled for the guy. No, he isn’t excellent and still holds onto some of his fears but, he is slowly forgiving himself and turning into the hidden gem he coming Us is a relatively short read that catches us up on how life is progressing for Scott and Davis while raising Miss. Libby. It was a pleasure to reconnect with the residents of Kirkby, especially Carter and Jasper. I love the change in their friendship with Scott and Davis. Gone is the distrust of Scott and in its put is a solid and beneficial alliance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becoming Us (True-blue Book 3) []  2020-11-25 22:16

    Getting to see more of Scott and Davis was a treat. The continuation of their romance and love for each other. And to see Libby now a toddler was the cutest thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becoming Us (True-blue Book 3) []  2020-11-25 22:16

    🌟🌟🌟🌟 4.5 stars🔥🔥🔥 Heat Level: 3 (a few steamy moments but then a few "cut scenes" too)I loved heading back to Kirkby to visit with Scott & Davis!I loved the time that has past (about 2 years) as we search out where Scott and Davis are and how they've adjusted to life together. I enjoyed seeing how much they've grown and matured together and seeing them have fun a much need small break to allow loose was a lot of fun! Drunk Scott and Davis are so cute! Add in some possessive dancing and the freedom to be yourself and this is a fun small story with such a real blue core I couldn't support but love it.I love that Becca can balance a fun escape with real-life truths. Becca is able to provide a attractive bit of escapism back in Kirby with some of my favorite characters and the ending is heart-meltingly sweet. I love it!!! If you haven't visited Kirby, I recommend the whole series!!Thanks for reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Midnight Blue Collection Volume 3: Celebrities Edition []  2020-10-3 19:50

    On the odd possibility that you're buying this for the interview with Little Tim, all I can say is don't! You can search the exact same interview elsewhere on the internet. I purchased this thinking there would be more to the interview (as the ver currently viewable on the internet cuts out in the middle of a sentence), but I was disappointed to search the same one here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liar Liar (Harriet Blue Book 3) []  2020-9-26 18:22

    Won't buy or read any more of his stuff. I bought the Harriet Blue series because I kinda liked the Womens Murder Club books. I won't waste time or cash on "to be continued" stories no matter how exciting they might be. And the Harriet Blue stories got more frustrating as they continued. I suppose some people really like the evil characters and fear and peril being the stars of the stories. To me that doesn't create a murder mystery worth reading, and these weren't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liar Liar (Harriet Blue Book 3) []  2020-9-26 18:22

    The more of his books I read, the more of them I like. I simply can't obtain enough of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liar Liar (Harriet Blue Book 3) []  2020-9-26 18:22

    Patterson's stories of Harriet Blue are a various twist from his other lead characters. Based in Australia, the Blue novels are the usual quick and amazing reads. Amazon's delivery of the book was timely and the packaging was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    That Blue Sky Feeling, Vol. 3 []  2020-12-24 20:46

    A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    That Blue Sky Feeling, Vol. 3 []  2020-12-24 20:46

    ~4 StarsNoshiro finally has to confront his true feelings since the series is coming to a close. Noshiro and Sanada are both in denial, though for various reasons and in various ways. Before all of this, though, Ayumi and Sanada have to be honest with each other. And then Noshiro has to see whether he wants to be with a girl more than he wants to be with Sanada.I really appreciate how this series wraps up. Particularly how Ayumi and Sanada confront each other and realize their true friendship. Ayumi has a bit of a hard time here, up until she comes to the realization, and then her and Sanada finally obtain to be true and honest with each other, and it's really sweet to e conclusion for Noshiro and Sanada isn't very explicitly stated, but I'm still quite satisfied with it. They've kind of agreed not to label it at this point, but that seems to work for them at the moment.I really liked this series. I appreciate how it handled several themes, the characters were really good, and the ending was nice. I'm really glad this series was released, and I look forward to seeing more like it.A review copy was provided by the publisher, VIZ Media, for an honest review. Thank you so, so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Blue (Sinclair Sisters Book 3) []  2021-1-18 18:0

    Sorry, I tried to obtain through this book, but I didn’t create it past the first ene hopping without so much as a double return to warn the reader is rude, especially when the author changes characters at the same time. Point of view changes back and forth within a stage is amateur at best and dizzying at the e plot created me pick up this book and I really tried to ignore the not good writing skills and lack of editing (which would have caught the problems) but I detest having to reread repeatedly to understand how the story jumps from one stage to another with hardly a break in W...a person can’t SEE the legs of the person descending a ship’s ladder ahead...sigh. That was the final straw for my patience with this author’s lack of skill - both writing and visual...Kat Martin needs to create her living giving stories to authors who have the knowledge and ability to write.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Blue (Sinclair Sisters Book 3) []  2021-1-18 18:0

    I’ve read Kay Martin for several years now and I believe this was a amazing direction for her. A small bit of mystery, intrigue and love stories. Be sure to read all about the Sinclair sisters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Blue (Sinclair Sisters Book 3) []  2021-1-18 18:0

    I got it as a bonus for my mother. She loves the books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Piece: East Blue 1-2-3 []  2020-1-23 0:8

    After hearing about One Peice, I finally decided to take a look.And now, I understand why this series has reached the acclaim it e popular Gold Roger, king of the pirates, makes a declaration before he is beheaded. His treasure, the popular One Piece, is hidden in the grand line. Whoever finds it is welcome to it. Years later, a young boy by the name of Monkey D. Luffy plans to do just that and become king of the pirates. But he eats the Gum Gum fruit which curses him with a rubber body and he can never swim 's strange and surreal but it works. The globe made by Oda is filled with includes of interesting, vibrant charecters. While the art style is also a bit surreal, it's not too distracting and like I said before, it works. Everything comes otgether to make a really interesting story with loads of amazing charecters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Piece: East Blue 1-2-3 []  2020-1-23 0:8

    Pros: Amazing read, amazing value, and ns:Slightly corning sayings and Zoro as was great, I am caught up on the anime and decided to reset my adventure via the manga. The first three volumes where, as expected, about the cons. The reason they don't result the rating is because 1. The zoro -zolo thing is not the translators fault but the difference in copy wright law between each country. e sometimes corny use of sailor sayings like "scalywag" whyll are in fact sometimes off putting to read I am not a 100% sure if Oda (the author and illistrator) had that originally in the Japanese ver or all I thought it was amazing and if you are fresh to the manga/anime I would suggest to at least push yourself til you obtain to the "arlong" arc. That arc for most people tells them if they wish to move further or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Piece: East Blue 1-2-3 []  2020-1-23 0:8

    I got this book for my son who love Japanese Anime and he loves this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becoming Us (True-Blue Book 3) []  2020-2-6 20:56

    A cute small novella about Davis, Scott and baby Libby.I love getting a look into Scott’s life a few years later. Because I initially hated him so much and then fell in love with him and wanted him to have everything he never thought he deserved, it was nice to obtain a glimpse into his ongoing happily ever , in this one, Scott and Davis are well established and have a amazing routine going with both of their jobs and raising Davis’s daughter Libby, together. She’s three now and as fun as she is exhausting, which any parent can tell you is true, and while juggling all their day-to-day’s, Davis gets asked to join a younger employee/friend on a night out to a club in a neighboring town with Scott. It would be nice to obtain Scott away from the little city and allow him experience a club and all its glory.If you remember from either of the other two books in this series, you should remember how hard it was for Scott to come to accept his ity and to live openly and truth be told, he still has some reservations and it’s not as simple as it is with some, but he’s satisfied and content and after a week with a sick and fussy Libby, both men jump at the possibility for a night away.Letting their hair down, so to speak, the guys have a fun night and meet a fresh younger mate (who I hoooope is coming up next). The guys are satisfied that they got a night to recharge and have fun but it’s ruined by some old hag in a diner and it has Davis wondering if life in a little city is what Scott needs. When he questions him, it comes out wrong and it has both men on edge and thinking the worst.With any relationship though, there are bumps in the street and times that are tougher than others… this is just a little blip and a misunderstanding and because they’re grown-ups who communicate and respect each other enough to work things out, of course, it does and in the sweetest way.I love a hot dad story and it’s created even better when it turns into two hot dads. I love Scott’s relationship with Libby and the method she just knows him as her other daddy. It was very cute and I cannot wait to read more about all of them and any fresh addition (Jasper and Ian) that may be next.4 stars from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boon Soak 3-Stage Bathtub, Blue []  2020-2-12 20:7

    We bought 2, one for our house one for grandmas house. Our baby seems satisfied while bathing in it. We bought this one specifically because it fits inside our huge kitchen sink. Our only complaint is that the blue plastic seat piece doesn't snap into put on one of the tubs, so we use that tub without the seat (works bc baby sits up on his own). Pros: not too $$$, small, easy design, simple to clean, doesn't obtain dingy, ergonomically correct for baby. Cons; seat doesn't always snap into place

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Blue (Coastal Fury Book 3) []  2020-1-17 22:16

    This book is really part of a long story that is an adventure from beginning to end. The author is getting better with each book and that’s good. I wish to read more of the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Blue (Coastal Fury Book 3) []  2020-1-17 22:16

    Hero development was perfect and the story line was simple to follow. Thoroughly enjoyable! I can’t wait for the next release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Blue (Coastal Fury Book 3) []  2020-1-17 22:16

    I have thoroughly enjoyed all of these books and can't wait to see what happened in Hawaii and if Tessa's uncle is a poor guy that had something to do with the nuclear dirty bombs. I have felt the method Matt Lincoln has written that I was part of the book I could imagine being underwater I could imagine being in bed with Tessa I could imagine taking bullets what a amazing writer. I think when a writer can create you actually smell and feel what's going on in the book and feel like you've been there is utterly fantastic. Come on Matt wright book 4 and 5 and 6. I also love the fact that a writer uses the same characters in each book and actually talks about some of the things that only we would know from other books because we read them. A huge fan, Steve Ballas in Denver Colorado.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Needlecraft 3-Pack Wool Roving, Blue []  2019-12-23 19:1

    Just as described. Amazing stuff. Image is the cave cave that I created from several packages of this roving. It took about 6 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Needlecraft 3-Pack Wool Roving, Blue []  2019-12-23 19:1

    I gave it away and haven't heard anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Mars (Mars Trilogy Book 3) []  2020-6-29 18:55

    Weakest of the epic series. I have read and re-read the entire series numerous times over the past 20+ years. There are parts in the book, or should I say characters, that I absolutely love and I look forward to those Parts. However, by this time in the timeline Maya just becomes whiny and her mood swings just obtain annoying. There are Parts that just go on forever, weighed down in KSR’s attention to detail. This really is a amazing book and all sci-fi fans should read it. Even now, the political and social situations are relevant if only you replace the power countries of the 90s with those in play today. And with the current zone race heating up and talk of colonization this book and the entire Martian series should be mandatory reading for those planning our future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Mars (Mars Trilogy Book 3) []  2020-6-29 18:55

    The Mars series is unbelievable science fiction. Huge on hard science and carrying the same kind of long arcing storylines that created Asimov's Foundation series one of my favorites, this series deserves to be placed at the acme of science fiction's anthology. As a conclusion to the trilogy, this book delivers a vivid picture of the burgeoning colonists, having cast of the chains of the Metanational Corporations and the decrepit remains of the UN they controlled, running head long into the issues of self-governance. These problems are compounded, of course, by the nature of living on a globe in the midst of being terraformed, desperate immigration from an Earth that is deep into ecological disaster from overpopulation, and complications from the newly discovered treatment that allows humans to live for centuries. While it can be a bit slow at times this book is well worth your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Made Company 50PCS -Blue -3 -layer []  2020-8-18 20:52

    Stuff are great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Midnight Blue Collection Volume 3: Celebrities Edition []  2020-10-3 19:50

    if your looking for true honesty to GOD graphyyou had better chose another DVD because this one does not provide italot of AL GOLDSTEIN taking about it but never doing "IT"also a very grainy shot of is that really barbara striestand?it looks like her nose but that's about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liar Liar (Harriet Blue Book 3) []  2020-9-26 18:22

    I returned after reading 10 pages. Didn't even create sense the police were shown as either clowns or rogues. I think maybe Patterson wrote the first chapter then turned it over to the other author and it was down hill from there. If there was anything as no stars this is what I would have given this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liar Liar (Harriet Blue Book 3) []  2020-9-26 18:22

    Not a poor story but not what I expect from Patterson. Very dark in locations and I don't like that. Sometimes it's obvious that the co-author does all the massive lifting...certainly was here with the co-author living in Australia. Finally I didn't care for the ending....won't disclose here. It's one of those books you either love or hate.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Because of You (Blue Harbor Book 3) []  2020-9-23 19:41

    I loved this whole series with her true relatable characters. Maddie &Cole in this story may well be my uld have used a small longer ending to linger over their finally coming togetherToo often authors do this & readers deserve a bit moreStill an perfect read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Because of You (Blue Harbor Book 3) []  2020-9-23 19:41

    A amazing story but it ended very abruptly...no epilogue even...also the proofreader left several errors...words left out of letters missing...as I said I loved the story but feel the ending was unfinishedverLoved the story but not the abrupt ending...not even an epilogue.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Because of You (Blue Harbor Book 3) []  2020-9-23 19:41

    Enjoying these stories about family life. Life is true in these books and storylines don't seem to be created up of phony. Some amazing chuckles, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Collar Comedy Tour 3-Pack []  2020-12-11 20:2

    Ok, so you'll message the older quality of the videos but the content is hilarious. We'd already seen these films before but wanted to have fun them again and share with others so we bought the DVD set. Glad we did especially since the set was a bargain. Amazing for cheap laughs! Some cool behind-the-scenes stuff, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Collar Comedy Tour 3-Pack []  2020-12-11 20:2

    whoever thought a bunch of average joes would become multi millionaires selling redneck southern comedy worldwide. God bless you fellers.. amazing product and seller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becoming Us (True-blue Book 3) []  2020-11-25 22:16

    So unbelievable and loving and full of sweetness. I couldn’t obtain enough of this book. I really didn’t wish it to end. A must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becoming Us (True-blue Book 3) []  2020-11-25 22:16

    The continuation of the Davis and Scott story. Cute Libby and other characters updates. Love this series and can’t wait for Jaspers story! Marcy is amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    That Blue Sky Feeling, Vol. 3 []  2020-12-24 20:46

    very cute and pure its amazing to see something like this. im quite sad its the latest book in the series hope to see more from these wrighter artist duo soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    That Blue Sky Feeling, Vol. 3 []  2020-12-24 20:46

    I have been super invested in reading these books. I was hoping and waiting for them to obtain together. When that girl showed up all of a sudden, I was ready to punch her...(this b...) But I obtain it now.. she was an intricate part to his realization of his feelings for Kou... I [email protected]#$%! had another volume!! Come on Viz!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Blue (Sinclair Sisters Book 3) []  2021-1-18 18:0

    Deep Blue is one of Kat's earlier novels (2005), but I enjoyed the story line and can see how she has evolved and makes her books more interesting to hold your attention. Just having finished reading four of her recent books for the 2nd time in her "Against the Wind, Fire, Law and Night series--I am anxiously awaiting Versus the Sun." I love to read books that are in a series that tie characters from a book together. I will save the series, so when her "Against the ...." series is complete, I'll be able to re-read them all again in a year or so!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Blue (Sinclair Sisters Book 3) []  2021-1-18 18:0

    it was a amazing book thank you i like her books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Needlecraft 3-Pack Wool Roving, Blue []  2019-12-23 19:1

    great. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Needlecraft 3-Pack Wool Roving, Blue []  2019-12-23 19:1

    The quality of this wool is not good at best. Still, the coarse fiber makes it simple to work with and is amazing for projects that don't need to be soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions Needlecraft 3-Pack Wool Roving, Blue []  2019-12-23 19:1

    I purchased these for felting soap and it worked really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boon Soak 3-Stage Bathtub, Blue []  2020-2-12 20:7

    This product is very light weight and simple to use, however it is method to baby is only 6 months old and I was very disappointed to search that he is almost too long for it.His length is near the upper percentiles for his age, however this tub's specs specifically state that it is for up to 18 son can not yet sit up on his own, and the only method he would fit in the tub was to remove the support, which causes him to awkwardly slide down.Had he fit properly in the tub, it would have been perfect, and my review would have been 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boon Soak 3-Stage Bathtub, Blue []  2020-2-12 20:7

    It’s excellent for 1-10 months baby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boon Soak 3-Stage Bathtub, Blue []  2020-2-12 20:7

    THIS TUB IS NOT SAFE. I have had several problems with it. 1. When the tub is on a no slip bath mat (which it has to be because otherwise it slides all over the tub), the “drain” which is just a hole that is not elevated, does not drain easily, so there is always an inch of water in the tub. 2. Even if it did drain well, my 7 mo can close the drain plug with her toes, so I am constantly having to unplug. The only method to prevent this is to remove the entire plug and never be able to use it. She is also constantly trying to lean forward and chew the drain plug, which leads to next problem... 3. tops over so easily - side to side and forward. The only method it is sturdy is if my kid obediently sits in the proper position with back versus the rest. Mine can turn herself completely around and too it to the side, and when she leans forward, the back lifts and she could slide out face first if I wasn’t right next to her 4. This is unrelated to the tub, but I wish to call out this company for greenwashing. They advertise their bath mat as “bpa free”. It is created out of PVC, which includes lead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becoming Us (True-Blue Book 3) []  2020-2-6 20:56

    The continuation of the Davis and Scott story. Cute Libby and other characters updates. Love this series and can’t wait for Jaspers story! Marcy is amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becoming Us (True-Blue Book 3) []  2020-2-6 20:56

    I loved the first two books in this series so I was very keen to read more about the guys from Kirkby. This story didn’t disappoint, and I enjoyed being able to catch up with not only Scott and Davis, but characters from previous books too.I loved meeting up with Davis and Scott further on in their relationship, and seeing how they’d settled into not only living together, but life with a toddler. I thought the author did a amazing job in capturing life with a little child. It felt very realistic and reminded me of my own experiences raising children. I also liked how it wasn’t just Davis’ relationship with Scott that had evolved, but Libby’s too, and how they are now a familyThe supporting cast are great, and I particularly enjoyed seeing Carter through Scott’s eyes, as they’re grown into amazing friends. I enjoyed seeing Scott in his job as a vet, and how far he’s come not only in his relationship with Davis, and accepting who he is, but the difference that has created in his work friendships, and his business. I like Jasper and am very happy he’s getting his own book. Loved seeing Carter’s mother again. She’s a hoot.I thought the stage that gets Davis wondering if being in Kirkby was holding Scott back, and how it eventually plays out not only was a reminder that of the not so nice people in the world, but also have far Scott has come since we first met him in Carter and Tanner’s story. I thought both of their initial reactions felt real, and how they tried to deal with it did too. Go Carter!I loved the ending. It created me happy, and I’m very satisfied we’ve not seen the latest of these characters as I’m enjoying there stories. Reading about them is like catching up with friends.I’d recommend this story to readers who have fun sweet contemporary romance with characters settling not only into a relationship, but also being a family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Becoming Us (True-Blue Book 3) []  2020-2-6 20:56

    The characters from the previous book obtain the fairy tale satisfied ending that the reader would keep for. . This is definitely a book. Worth reading if you read the one before it. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Piece: East Blue 1-2-3 []  2020-1-23 0:8

    "If you've decided to become something, if you really want that dream to come true, it is okay to die fighting for it. Right?"At least I felt my heart beating reading this manga.Well, I agree with the characters since we are all to be dead someday no matter how desperately we struggle to live, and I believe it is a amazing life if you do not regret at the end thinking, 'darn, I'm dying anyway, should've tried that dream of mine when I had chance.'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Piece: East Blue 1-2-3 []  2020-1-23 0:8

    One Piece is just one of those stories that automatically draws you in. I won't lie, you'll have to bear with it until the end of this omnibus to see the progression. If you can create it to arlong park you'll be an extremely satisfied for it. Pay attention to offhand comments and throw away names because Oda has a habit of making them important. He also uses lore and just random facts to help his crazy abilities and behaviors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Mars (Mars Trilogy Book 3) []  2020-6-29 18:55

    I had mixed feelings about starting this series, and yes there were plenty of times when I skimmed over the more dry and technical sections. But I was completely unprepared for how much I would care for the characters by the end of the r the first two books they felt more like narrative devices than full fleshed out people - a method for the author to discover various aspects of colonisation. And that was fine, I was happily along for the ride.But it's a long ride, and by the end they begin to feel like old friends. And then those old mates begin to reach the end of their run. They suddenly seem so much more human, so much more vulnerable. I found myself tearing up at several points during particularly poignant goodbyes.Taken together, this book completes the trilogy by instilling it with the emotional investment that wasn't necessarily show in the first two. Bravo, Kim Stanley Robinson. Bravo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Blue (Coastal Fury Book 3) []  2020-1-17 22:16

    Amazing book, but horrible editing and total lack of proofreading. Books 1 and 2 were also good, but again it is apparent that the proofreading was non-existent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Made Company 50PCS -Blue -3 -layer []  2020-8-18 20:52

    I purchased a few masks since march this year, some disposable and some washable cotton ones. The disposable ones were in high demand and the first box I finally got in early April was poorly created with the nose guards off centered and had a powerful chemical smell. The 3D cotton ones I got was not ideal after a few washes. So I decided to test this one at a higher price range versus my previous purchase. This turned out beautiful good, it's created in China but FDA approved, huge enough to cover the nose and chin and no smells! This is for grown adults, might be too huge for children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Made Company 50PCS -Blue -3 -layer []  2020-8-18 20:52

    Received! They are perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liar Liar (Harriet Blue Book 3) []  2020-9-26 18:22

    I have a busy house with a husband and three boys. The only peace and quiet I get...time for myself...is when I obtain in the tub. This book was tub reading. Once I got into it, however, it became "Got to search out what happens!" reading. It starts off slowly, but it gains momentum as you flip a few pages. I'd say this is a really amazing book to hunker down in a chair and create yourself a coffee, tea, or hot chocolate, and READ!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liar Liar (Harriet Blue Book 3) []  2020-9-26 18:22

    This is the worst JamesPatterson book I have TRIED to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Because of You (Blue Harbor Book 3) []  2020-9-23 19:41

    I really like this series. Love the characters and the plot of this book. I don't wish to do a synopsis but will tell you to buy this series if you like a good, clean, satisfied stories. So looking forward to reading the next installment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Because of You (Blue Harbor Book 3) []  2020-9-23 19:41

    The book was a tad slow. The length of the book was about right the story didn’t seem to move as quick I thought it might.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Midnight Blue Collection Volume 3: Celebrities Edition []  2020-10-3 19:50

    I remember a lot of this footage. What a trip down memory lane!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386