Read 3 layer blue 50pcs reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 3 layer blue 50pcs reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olee Sleep 10 Inch Gel Infused Layer Top Memory Foam Mattress Blue, Twin []  2020-1-31 17:21

    Allow me begin off this review by saying that I absolutely LOVED this mattress for the first year I owned it.....My wife and I slept wonderfully on it every night,, its very comfortable, but not too soft, keeps its original shape, keeps you cool in the summer, yada yada yada......I told my mates and family it was the best mattress I've ever owned (also the cheapest).... The major issue we had came when we decided to wash the "removable outer mattress cover". We took this thing off for the first time and unfortunately decided to fold some clean clothes and linens on top of the mattress while the cover was in the wash. My wife even decided to lay down on it for a few minutes....BIG MISTAKE! This thing sheds fiberglass like nobody's business. Those shiny small fibers got all over EVERYTHING........If you like taking cold showers, buying industrial strength lint rollers, washing your sheets and towels repeatedly after every use and being insatiably itchy for days, Olee sleep is for you. If you own this mattress or plan to it do yourself and favor and obtain an additional mattress cover so you don't EVER have to take the original one off EVER......... I'm still Itchy ffs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olee Sleep 10 Inch Gel Infused Layer Top Memory Foam Mattress Blue, Twin []  2020-1-31 17:21

    I just moved into my own apartment and required an inexpensive bed that would be simple enough to handle.I didn't expect much out of a 240 dollar mattress off of amazon but I have been pleasantly surprised. The bed inflated almost instantly and I've had some of the best sleep of my life on it so far.I have the bed on top of my old mattress which is on top of a bed frame. It's quite high off of the ground, this mattress would without a doubt be fine without a box spring - and it would be comfortable enough on the floor by itself if you're waiting to obtain a rmness: Not as firm as some memory foam beds I've slept on but you don't sink completely in either. I feel like the firmness would please just about anybody; it's not so that you are completely absorbed into the bed but cushy enough to be terial: Seems to stay beautiful cool. It's summer right now and I'm not waking up in sweat like I used to.Odor: Has a special odor to it at first, goes away quickly. I never mind the strange odors too much because you have to hold in mind your item came from a factory or a warehouse somewhere.I'll be recommending this to everybody who needs a bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olee Sleep 10 Inch Gel Infused Layer Top Memory Foam Mattress Blue, Twin []  2020-1-31 17:21

    If you are like me, you are looking at this mattress (as well as several others) trying to search the best for the money. This is my third memory foam mattress. My first was 12 inches and was a pricier mattress. I loved it, and my ex still uses it 6 or 7 years later. My next one was an Olee 8 inch. It was ok, but really too firm for my taste. I replaced it with this one and I must say it is the most comfortable one I have ever laid on. It feels as amazing as or even better than the really expensive ones in furniture stores. It gives you a nice plush top and firm help underneath. Honestly, it is the excellent balance of softness with support. I tend to have back problems, but not with this bed. I can actually sleep all night again!

    0  


    Add your opinion on 3 layer blue 50pcs or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olee Sleep 10 Inch Gel Infused Layer Top Memory Foam Mattress Blue, Twin []  2020-1-31 17:21

    EDIT: 20 month post modernize (original review below)-So far so good. I felt like this mattress has a small more “give” where I sleep. I’m not the kind of person who sleeps all over the bed. I sleep in one spot. So, when I moved to my fresh home, I turned it around and it has solved the problem. The zone where I slept before shows no signs of the “give.” I sleep alone, so I don’t know how it affects couples. I’m 5’3”, 165lbs (160cm, 75Kg).I do recommend a mattress protector only because of the porous fabric. I learned this on the night of the pukies from my three-year-old other news, I recommended this mattress to a mate and she bought it. She sleeps more soundly than she did on her innerspring mattress. I have added the images from when we unzipped and allow the mattress decompress. SHE LOVES IT. She says she read the conflicting reviews, but decided it was worth it because I wouldn’t shut up about it. If she only gets a few years out of it, she still thinks it’s a worthwhile investment because her sleep is so much better and her aches and pains are about gone. Her FitBit has shown a much better sleep most two years later and I’m still in love with this mattress and the frame I bought to go with it.I waited to write this review after having this mattress for about six months. I like to have a product a while before writing a review. When this bed arrives, it comes in a box that is about 18"x 18"x 48". That's an estimated size by memory. You pull the bed out and lay it out. It comes compressed and folded in half. Then, check for the zipper on the bed. Create sure that is on the bottom and begin the plastic. The bed begins to decompress. Allow it decompress for 24-48 hours. I allow it decompress for 48 hours because I was moving into a fresh apartment and I had the time to do it. I place it on theHome Life Cloth Light Beige Cream Linen 51" Tall Headboard Platform Bed with Slats Queen - Complete Bed 5 Year Warranty Included 008 Home Life Cloth Light Beige Cream Linen 51" Tall Headboard Platform Bed with Slats Queen Bed and it looks s: Comfort! It does NOT sleep hot. I don't feel myself tossing and turning at night. I lay there, and I sink in, but not too much. It doesn't take too much effort to move like some lower density mattresses. Sheets do not slip off and they keep really well, so that's a huge plus. The fabric covering the mattress holds sheets well and the stitched in pattern does not bleed through on white sheets. When I sit on the edge to play my guitar, it's the excellent height and my back feels great- better than any ns: I see a lot of reviews about the smell. I have a hyper sense of smell. The chemical smell dissipated in a few hours. I did not detect it at all after about six hours. Obtain the plastic the mattress came in out of your house if you don't wish the smell lingering. The mattress is heavy, but that just indicates the quality of the product. Besides, all mattresses are massive unless they are full of air. When it's cold, the bed becomes harder. When its hot, the bed is softer. Hold that in mind when adjusting the temp of the room. And when I say cold, I'm talking 35 degrees F. I left the heat off when I went out of city and the bed was denser than usual when I got back. I warmed up the room and it went quickly back to normal. On hot nights it is softer. I doubt you're sleeping in freezing temps, so this isn't a huge l in all, this thing is a amazing buy. I'm glad that Amazon has created it as a recommended product. It's comfortable and priced well. The queen sized one works well with a slat bed and after six months has continued to provide a restful night sleep. I'll test to remember to give it another review at the one year mark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olee Sleep 10 Inch Gel Infused Layer Top Memory Foam Mattress Blue, Twin []  2020-1-31 17:21

    UPDATE: Two years later...And I am still loving it! It has held up well across several moves, and with the added weight of my boyfriend and our dog. In fact, we're about to a second one of the same brand (but in a larger size -- the dog takes up a lot of room!) and move this one to the guest room because it is still in perfect shape. We did add a foam topper at some point, but that was mostly because my boyfriend happened to have one laying around. Even without the topper, however, it is a amazing mattress.ORIGINAL:I'm a broke graduate student with back pain and migraines who has been sleeping on an air mattress for the latest eight months, and I read dozens of reviews when trying to choose a relatively inexpensive mattress that could be delivered to my apartment. I was really worried I would choose one that I would regret, but while I have only had this mattress one night so far, I can already tell you that I am so satisfied with my rst, it arrived a day earlier than expected. Yay! It was also neatly packaged and, despite the box being a bit awkward because of how tall it was (I am very short), I didn't really have any problems moving it inside and to my bedroom. From there, it was a simple as unrolling it, positioning it zipper-side down, and removing the plastic to allow it expand. It filled out quickly (around nine inches in less than 5 minutes) and was ready for use. I did message that it had a bit of a chemical smell, from being wrapped so tightly, but it didn't prevent me from sleeping and I didn't message it all this morning. It was also fully expanded this morning, despite the warning that it could take up to 48 hours to do far as the firmness of this mattress goes, it is a small bit softer than I expected (a lot of the reviews I looked at for related mattresses warned that the foam ones could be rather firm), but I (a side and belly sleeper) slept really well and felt really supported, even with the mattress on the ground, with no bed frame. It is less firm than a full air mattress, but more so than a pillow-top, I think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Sports Compression Pants Cool Dry Base Layer Active Tights Fitness Leggings (Small, Senior Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olee Sleep 10 Inch Gel Infused Layer Top Memory Foam Mattress Blue, Twin []  2020-1-31 17:21

    Some bomb sleep happens in my put now....just obtain it if your reading this and trying to figure out if this is the right one. I did the same thing for days and it was days to long spent not sleeping in this mofo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olee Sleep 10 Inch Gel Infused Layer Top Memory Foam Mattress Blue, Twin []  2020-1-31 17:21

    (Olee 10" Queen) Waited until I've had this for 7 months before reviewing. I was replacing a $600 14" Serta that was about 10yrs old and which was noticeably causing me shoulder pain and not good sleep, and was never the mattress I expected it to be. I was reluctant to a foam mattress, because of the stiffness of ones I'd felt in the past and concerns about it being hot in the summer. I was doubly reluctant about buying a mattress that came compressed in a box. However, I also knew I did not wish to repeat the previous expensive mistake. The reviews on this mattress helped me to take the plunge.I am quite happy to say that after 7 months I am very satisfied with this mattress. I am a side sleeper and one shoulder has some nagging problems from an injury - this mattress has been very comfortable, and I sleep quite well on it. I followed the instructions and opened the box in another room to let it to rise for 24 hrs. I expected some outgassing but I could detect no odor (and I consider myself fairly sensitive to odors).I need to phrase this right - it feels like an old, worn comfortable mattress, in a amazing way. That is, there was no break-in period, no adjustment period, etc.; it feels like my body has always belonged on it. Yet, it is not misshapen or lumpy or saggy or anything like that. Also, I have cats, therefore by their logic they obtain most of the bed and I seem to end up laying on the edge of the bed. Even so, there is no sagging or deforming of the edge from l in all, + comfort + performance = would again and would highly recommend to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olee Sleep 10 Inch Gel Infused Layer Top Memory Foam Mattress Blue, Twin []  2020-1-31 17:21

    I loved this mattress at first. It felt great. It relieved pressure points and had amazing back support. After 9-10 months the foam has started to break down. The middle of the bed has started to sag. Basically my husband and I roll toward the center of the bed. I have sciatica back issues and this exasperates the problem. The not good quality of the foam is not worth buying this mattress. I contacted customer service 2 weeks ago. They have not responded to my email. If you this mattress be aware you will not be able to fulfill the warranty and it will latest you less than a year. After that you will have a large piece of garbage to to obtain rid of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Sports Compression Pants Cool Dry Base Layer Active Tights Fitness Leggings (Small, Senior Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    No junk help . All else was ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olee Sleep 10 Inch Gel Infused Layer Top Memory Foam Mattress Blue, Twin []  2020-1-31 17:21

    You think it’s amazing now. Wait 5-6 months. This mattress sets up very simple and mine had no smell like the other reviews stated. The warranty basically covers nothing but the manufacturer. Bed sleeps unbelievable for the first few months but by month 5-6 there is a large indent where you sleep. I’m a side sleeper and this bed is the worst. As your laying in your carved out section you can barley move. I read 100 reviews and this one has amazing reviews but they are from people who just got it and have not broke it in. Now I need to spend another $300 dollars on another fresh mattress and have to to dispose of this piece of junk. Mattress is amazing for a guest room but for nightly seeping I was would not recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olee Sleep 10 Inch Gel Infused Layer Top Memory Foam Mattress Blue, Twin []  2020-1-31 17:21

    This would be a five ⭐️ review if based on packaging, delivery, and ever after having this mattress for about six months we decided to wash the cover which has a fully visible easily accessible high quality zipper. Assuming that’s what the zipper is for latest night we unzipped and removed said cover. Only to have fiberglass strand, related to thin white hair go airborne by the thousands. After attempting to machine wash the cover and bedding the strands embedded deeper into all fabrics, carpet ect...the mattress is now sitting outside in a garage zone as to mitigate further release. The cover is back on but the hurt is done. In all fairness I just contacted olee company this morning to see if this is a defect in our mattress or if the cover is not supposed to be removed and they just forgot to label it as such. Buy for comfort but do not REMOVE the removable cover. It will be days before we can obtain this mess cleaned up and who knows what will have to be trashed. I already had to trash the bedding😕hopefully the company will stand behind their product and or Amazon for a fast remedy. As my amazing deed gifting of this product has left my son sleeping on the floor with old sheets for covers and all his fresh down bedding and pillows in the trash. Will modernize review if and when remedied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    URBEST 50Pcs Steel Rivet Nut Rivnut Insert Nutsert 3/8-16 []  2019-12-29 19:4

    Bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candle Making Kit, DIY Candles Craft Tools,1pc Candle Make Pouring Pot,50pcs Candle Wicks, 50pcs Candle Wicks Sticker and 2pcs 3-Hole Candle Wicks Holder []  2019-12-17 18:52

    Perfect. I am a beginner and this got the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candle Making Kit, DIY Candles Craft Tools,1pc Candle Make Pouring Pot,50pcs Candle Wicks, 50pcs Candle Wicks Sticker and 2pcs 3-Hole Candle Wicks Holder []  2019-12-17 18:52

    Amazing product, at a amazing price, delivered quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EWONICE DIY Candle Making Tool Kit, 1Pc Candle Make Pouring Pot, 50pcs Candle Wicks, 50pcs Candle Wicks Sticker and 2pcs 3-Hole Candle Wicks Holder []  2020-5-18 18:12

    The wicks were smaller than I thought but otherwise it was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    URBEST 50Pcs Steel Rivet Nut Rivnut Insert Nutsert 3/8-16 []  2019-12-29 19:4

    The swaged zone is not deep enough on the rivet nut and the rivet nut spun when you test to set it. If you have the $100 tool to install they are fine. Do not test nut and bolt install it's a no go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    URBEST 50Pcs Steel Rivet Nut Rivnut Insert Nutsert 3/8-16 []  2019-12-29 19:4

    worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    URBEST 50Pcs Steel Rivet Nut Rivnut Insert Nutsert 3/8-16 []  2019-12-29 19:4

    Keep well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    URBEST 50Pcs Steel Rivet Nut Rivnut Insert Nutsert 3/8-16 []  2019-12-29 19:4

    Very high quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    URBEST 50Pcs Steel Rivet Nut Rivnut Insert Nutsert 3/8-16 []  2019-12-29 19:4

    Nut inserts eliminates fumbling with a nut, lock washer and washer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    URBEST 50Pcs Steel Rivet Nut Rivnut Insert Nutsert 3/8-16 []  2019-12-29 19:4

    They worked, but alot if them were very difficult to obtain to spread when using hand wrenches to spread them. I ended up throwing over half of them away, because I couldn't obtain them to spread.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    URBEST 50Pcs Steel Rivet Nut Rivnut Insert Nutsert 3/8-16 []  2019-12-29 19:4

    on time worked amazing and priced right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    URBEST 50Pcs Steel Rivet Nut Rivnut Insert Nutsert 3/8-16 []  2019-12-29 19:4

    Work great! I use them all the time now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    URBEST 50Pcs Steel Rivet Nut Rivnut Insert Nutsert 3/8-16 []  2019-12-29 19:4

    These things are awful. They don't clamp like they should. Be prepared to have an impact gun to obtain them to compress!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candle Making Kit, DIY Candles Craft Tools,1pc Candle Make Pouring Pot,50pcs Candle Wicks, 50pcs Candle Wicks Sticker and 2pcs 3-Hole Candle Wicks Holder []  2019-12-17 18:52

    I've never created candles before and wanted to recycle my candles that got too low so I bought this kit, and it works great! A couple things to note - the adhesive circles are slightly bigger than the metal wick anchors, so you might wish to chop them to size. Also, on my first pour, I hadn't taken note of the temperature of the wax. It was a bit too hot and the wick came loose from the adhesive. So you might wish to have a thermometer or just allow the wax cool down a few mins before pouring. Research the ideal pour temperature for the type of wax you have. After I did my research and used a thermometer to obtain the pour temperature right, making my first candle was super easy! I'd recommend this kit for anyone who wants to delve into candle making.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candle Making Kit, DIY Candles Craft Tools,1pc Candle Make Pouring Pot,50pcs Candle Wicks, 50pcs Candle Wicks Sticker and 2pcs 3-Hole Candle Wicks Holder []  2019-12-17 18:52

    After looking at buoying a specific kind of candle compared to making it, this sold me on doing it myself. I saved over $30 per candle and this came with plenty of wicks to create more as I wish to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candle Making Kit, DIY Candles Craft Tools,1pc Candle Make Pouring Pot,50pcs Candle Wicks, 50pcs Candle Wicks Sticker and 2pcs 3-Hole Candle Wicks Holder []  2019-12-17 18:52

    Excellent set for someone to dabble in candlemaking. I had a set 100 years ago and I gave it away. I wasn't using it and I got tired of just moving things around. This set is excellent for my needs now. I can mess around and reuse wax without having a messy huge set up to shop away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EWONICE DIY Candle Making Tool Kit, 1Pc Candle Make Pouring Pot, 50pcs Candle Wicks, 50pcs Candle Wicks Sticker and 2pcs 3-Hole Candle Wicks Holder []  2020-5-18 18:12

    Wax pot is very small. Required to another one because it's so small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EWONICE DIY Candle Making Tool Kit, 1Pc Candle Make Pouring Pot, 50pcs Candle Wicks, 50pcs Candle Wicks Sticker and 2pcs 3-Hole Candle Wicks Holder []  2020-5-18 18:12

    I like this product only obtain 4stars .because i thought the pitcher was going to be bigger. It's method to little i going to have to a bigger one ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candle Making Kit, DIY Candles Craft Tools,1pc Candle Make Pouring Pot,50pcs Candle Wicks, 50pcs Candle Wicks Sticker and 2pcs 3-Hole Candle Wicks Holder []  2019-12-17 18:52

    ---If you found this review helpful, please "helpful"---I've created candles in the past but it was a while ago and I threw out my supplies. So I required to replenish as I decided I wanted to reignite an old passion of is is a amazing starter kit but it's just that - a e pouring pot is smaller than I expected though it did obtain the job done. I'd suggest a pair of "candle scissors" to use when cutting the excess from the wick stickers. I mistakenly used kitchen sheers and had to use goof off and wash them twice to obtain the residue off. It's a beautiful amazing value for your though but I will be purchasing a larger pot as it's kind of harder to handle a smaller pot especially when it's r more Amazon reviews and finds, follow me on Ig @CassandraMercedes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candle Making Kit, DIY Candles Craft Tools,1pc Candle Make Pouring Pot,50pcs Candle Wicks, 50pcs Candle Wicks Sticker and 2pcs 3-Hole Candle Wicks Holder []  2019-12-17 18:52

    Very amazing quality and i enjoyed making candle with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EWONICE DIY Candle Making Tool Kit, 1Pc Candle Make Pouring Pot, 50pcs Candle Wicks, 50pcs Candle Wicks Sticker and 2pcs 3-Hole Candle Wicks Holder []  2020-5-18 18:12

    The only thing amazing in this set is the wick holders. The pot is 50ml off in measurement. The wicks seems super flimsy and weak. I only gave it one begin cause I had to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EWONICE DIY Candle Making Tool Kit, 1Pc Candle Make Pouring Pot, 50pcs Candle Wicks, 50pcs Candle Wicks Sticker and 2pcs 3-Hole Candle Wicks Holder []  2020-5-18 18:12

    Extremely little wax pitcher. Amazing for those who aren’t planning on making a lot. Was disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EWONICE DIY Candle Making Tool Kit, 1Pc Candle Make Pouring Pot, 50pcs Candle Wicks, 50pcs Candle Wicks Sticker and 2pcs 3-Hole Candle Wicks Holder []  2020-5-18 18:12

    I love the simplicity of this kit. Simple as simple can be to create candles from all the remaining wax from used up candles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENWELL 50pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth Blue Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum Small Polish Cloth 8x8mm []  2019-12-17 18:38

    I especially like that every single wipe is individually wrapped, a thoughtful and amazing item sending to customers when they jewelry. This is not intended to be as powerful as a commercial jewelry wipe, but rather to place back a fast sheen on the piece. Note the tarnish on the wipe, showing it does it’s job. I am so very happy and thankful for these affordable jewelry cleaning wipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENWELL 50pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth Blue Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum Small Polish Cloth 8x8cm []  2020-1-20 18:11

    I especially like that every single wipe is individually wrapped, a thoughtful and amazing item sending to customers when they jewelry. This is not intended to be as powerful as a commercial jewelry wipe, but rather to place back a fast sheen on the piece. Note the tarnish on the wipe, showing it does it’s job. I am so very happy and thankful for these affordable jewelry cleaning wipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENWELL 50pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth Blue Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum Small Polish Cloth 8x8cm []  2020-1-20 18:11

    These are amazing to clean your costume jewelry with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candle Making Kit, DIY Candles Craft Tools,1pc Candle Make Pouring Pot,50pcs Candle Wicks, 50pcs Candle Wicks Sticker and 2pcs 3-Hole Candle Wicks Holder []  2019-12-17 18:52

    Amazing kit! All you need in addition to this is the actual wax and oil.- the meter on the stainless cup both inside and outside is super helpful- centering tool works perfectly- stickers adhere well- wicks work well and don’t burn too quickly / produce too much smoke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candle Making Kit, DIY Candles Craft Tools,1pc Candle Make Pouring Pot,50pcs Candle Wicks, 50pcs Candle Wicks Sticker and 2pcs 3-Hole Candle Wicks Holder []  2019-12-17 18:52

    This is a really cool kit for candle making. I got this for my daughter, she’s very crafty and loves making things. She already has candle molds from another kit she already had, so I got her this kit to create more. It comes with a lot of socks and a amazing amount of wax. Amazing value, my daughter is very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EWONICE DIY Candle Making Tool Kit, 1Pc Candle Make Pouring Pot, 50pcs Candle Wicks, 50pcs Candle Wicks Sticker and 2pcs 3-Hole Candle Wicks Holder []  2020-5-18 18:12

    This is a amazing set for candle making, contains all the important stuff and is a amazing price. Can’t wait to obtain started making candles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candle Making Kit, DIY Candles Craft Tools,1pc Candle Make Pouring Pot,50pcs Candle Wicks, 50pcs Candle Wicks Sticker and 2pcs 3-Hole Candle Wicks Holder []  2019-12-17 18:52

    I was using leftover candle containers to pour my lotion bars and lip balm tubes, and this is what the Dr ordered! I work in a little zone that the pouring pot is just the excellent size to fit on the warmer i have to melt my components - simple to clean up as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EWONICE DIY Candle Making Tool Kit, 1Pc Candle Make Pouring Pot, 50pcs Candle Wicks, 50pcs Candle Wicks Sticker and 2pcs 3-Hole Candle Wicks Holder []  2020-5-18 18:12

    The wood wick produces small to no flame which seems to extinguish when the candle burns down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's 3 Pack Athletic Compression Under Base Layer Sport Tank Top []  2019-12-31 19:22

    These are amazing for me. I conceal carry a handgun daily, and I required a barrier between my skin and the pistol, and these work great. I tried the traditional cotton "wife beater", but they were hot and uncomfortable, and always coming tucked. These are so much better. Like a second skin almost. I normally wear a medium shirt, but the sizing said a size up. I ordered the huge and they fit me just like expected, so create sure you one size up if you are wanting your normal size. So far I have reordered these three times, not because they fall apart, but I wear them daily. Probably will more when the time comes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's 3 Pack Athletic Compression Under Base Layer Sport Tank Top []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I have waited >3 months since to review this item:I am 6’2”, 215 lbs. I have fun wearing these compression undershirts. I don’t ‘need’ a compression-type shirt...there’s no ‘gut’ for me to with.. I have a poor back, and I really prefer the overall help they ter having purchased (1) 3 package of the white/XL, and (2) 3 packs of the black/XL, I can definitively state that the black colourful shirts provide more support. The black colourful shirts are the best, as far as help for sizing, a XL fit me perfectly. Before ordering, I read some reviews and became a bit apprehensive about ordering the size that would fit me properly, but all’s good! I don’t believe these particular undershirts would suffice if one has a huge gut that needs to be sucked in [by the shirt], but these shirts do, indeed, provide amazing support.I highly recommend these undershirts, as they have performed just as well (or better) than some of the ‘name brands’.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Trailer RV Cover Fits 14' 15' 16' feet Trailer Camper 3 Layer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    This is a amazing cover for the price! Solid massive construction. It has straps that go under the trailer to hold it from blowing away. It fits my Coachman Clipper 16RBD Hybrid trailer perfectly. Its just huge enough to cover the battery and propane tank on the tongue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENWELL 50pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth Blue Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum Small Polish Cloth 8x8mm []  2019-12-17 18:38

    Just as describedRapid delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENWELL 50pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth Blue Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum Small Polish Cloth 8x8cm []  2020-1-20 18:11

    Gorgeous color. Amazing quality. Loved these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENWELL 50pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth Blue Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum Small Polish Cloth 8x8cm []  2020-1-20 18:11

    Not super amazing at polishing... sunshine cloth is better for silver anyways

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENWELL 50pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth Blue Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum Small Polish Cloth 8x8cm []  2020-1-20 18:11

    This stuff works amazing and for the and the amount you get, I think I'll have enough to latest a lifetime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's 3 Pack Athletic Compression Under Base Layer Sport Tank Top []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I wouldn’t necessarily call this a compression tank top. The first set that I ordered was a double XL. I normally fit into a huge size shirt but I wanted a small bit of room in case the compression was too tight. I tried on those first set and they were too huge and fit more like a XL. On the second I ordered the huge size even though it is recommended to one size up. The tank top is a amazing fit and does what it needs it to do but I definitely wouldn’t call it a compression shirt. I also ordered all black based on some of the reviews and comparing them to the colourful ver that I ordered earlier are definitely of a thicker material. Since I’m truly just going to use these tank tops when I work out or normal every day where as an undershirt the color wasn’t as necessary to me. I believe if I ordered a ex L size which is one size up then when I normally would wear it would be too loose fitting. I will be testing it out during workouts and normal workdays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Trailer RV Cover Fits 14' 15' 16' feet Trailer Camper 3 Layer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    They are ok. I bought 2 of them for some little vintage campers I’m restoring. I placed padding around all the sharp corners and vents. However, when I removed the cover latest week to lend out a trailer, I found a hole in the side of the cover. Luckily, the cover came with patches, but I’d rather spend the time working on the trailer instead of the cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENWELL 50pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth Blue Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum Small Polish Cloth 8x8mm []  2019-12-17 18:38

    Amazing jewelry cleaning cloth! It was wrapped really well too. I'll be back for more! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENWELL 50pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth Blue Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum Small Polish Cloth 8x8cm []  2020-1-20 18:11

    Amazing for polishing. Removes what I didn’t even know was there to produce an amazing shine...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's 3 Pack Athletic Compression Under Base Layer Sport Tank Top []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Skin-tight, cooling material. If you already wear undershirts of a related style, I highly recommend getting a set of 3 to test out. I'm on the fence about upgrading / replacing all my hanes "regular cotton" undershirts, because these are quite amazing but definitely have a various feel to them (aren't as warm for one thing).If you're in a hot climate, these work well for around-the-house as well (ie: preventing skin from sticking to a leather couch while watching TV), and they do have a bit of a compression/slimming effect, and because they are created from "fancy" material instead of cotton, they don't "stick" as much to a cotton/polo shirt on top which can support prevent bumps + wrinkles.Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's 3 Pack Athletic Compression Under Base Layer Sport Tank Top []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Based on reviews and the size chart provided in the photos I purchased the 2XL. They fit well but did not feel much like a compression shirt. Then I purchased the XL (which is my normal size) and they fit more snug, related to what would be expected from a compression shirt. I am 6'2" 235lbs with a 46" Chest. I will wear both the 2XL and the XL, as they both are comfortable. My largest concern was the length and the possible ride up ( I do have a bit of a gut that I am working on reducing). Both sizes are plenty long, and do not ride up. I will say the 2XL is longer, however does not fit as snug as the XL. Really it all comes down to what type of fit you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Trailer RV Cover Fits 14' 15' 16' feet Trailer Camper 3 Layer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    This is a well designed universal camper cover. I was impressed by all the reinforcements and multiple fabric in wear areas. Plenty of zippered panels on both sides. If you have gutter extension on your camper chop some foam tubing and place it over those to prevent tearing the fit a bit oversized on my Jayco Jayflight 154BH but a lot better than I was is a bear to place on! But that is real for all camper covers, not just this ey do not give you amazing instructions, just brief generic instructions. Not very took two people to obtain this installed. We attached ropes to one side panel and pulled it up and over the camper with a lot of fits and starts and colourful language.I recommend unrolling it on top of the camper and figuring it out from there. We had it on the ground, not the best idea.We can see an easier method to roll/fold it up now that it is installed. We will unzip both side panels and flip them up onto the roof, then roll cover to the middle of the camper roof from both the front and rear. This will create two jellyrolls connected. That will create installation much easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Trailer RV Cover Fits 14' 15' 16' feet Trailer Camper 3 Layer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Very satisfied with this RV cover! We purchased a fresh camper this summer and wanted something to protect it from the rain, leaves and snow while it was stored for the winter. It was simple to place on - we did have 3 people which helped a lot. We have had two storms with very high winds and it held up with no issues at all. After some of the reviews I was worried, but not a single tear! One even produced a tornado very close. I’m so glad we bought this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENWELL 50pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth Blue Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum Small Polish Cloth 8x8mm []  2019-12-17 18:38

    Little and very convenient to use as required and take with you to travel. I have only used them in silver and gold jewelry and they work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENWELL 50pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth Blue Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum Small Polish Cloth 8x8cm []  2020-1-20 18:11

    Just as describedRapid delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENWELL 50pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth Blue Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum Small Polish Cloth 8x8cm []  2020-1-20 18:11

    Does what it is supposed to, clean silver. Little cloths amazing for smaller items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's 3 Pack Athletic Compression Under Base Layer Sport Tank Top []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I bought some Tesla shirts like these but there were very difficult to obtain on and off. I purchased these compression shirts after reading the reviews. Some of the reviews said that their normal size was too loose, so I bought one size smaller than my normal size (medium instead of huge - 5'9" 215#'s). They fit perfectly and I think they will work well for undershirts while I am hiking this summer. I am also trying them out as a warming core layer under my regular clothes this winter. So far, I am very satisfied with them and may more in the coming weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's 3 Pack Athletic Compression Under Base Layer Sport Tank Top []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I like the black compression tank tops. They squeeze onto your body beautiful well. I would not obtain the color ones. I thought the color ones with the same as the black ones but they are small bit various style and they came directly from China. The three package black versions are small bit better than the three package color versions. The three packed color ver all came individually wrapped and they seem a small bit thinner than the black ones. I recommend the black ones is the color ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's 3 Pack Athletic Compression Under Base Layer Sport Tank Top []  2019-12-31 19:22

    These are now my everyday undershirts. They feel and fit wonderful, and the is hard to argue with. Will be buying more for sure. No need to give your hard earned away for more recognizable branding, there is nothing inferior about these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Trailer RV Cover Fits 14' 15' 16' feet Trailer Camper 3 Layer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    This was great. Used it on our small trailer that was exposed to the elements in the mountains of Colorado and it worked perfectly. Definitely wish two people to place it on but once it was on it held up amazing and protected our trailer. We were pleasantly surprised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Trailer RV Cover Fits 14' 15' 16' feet Trailer Camper 3 Layer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Just place it on our Lance 1475 yesterday. A bit of a chore to place on as I cannot walk on the roof. No rips or tears that others have reported with installation and seems durable. Huge rain storm latest 24 hrs and seems to shed water well. It fit our trailer almost like a glove. Very satisfied with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Trailer RV Cover Fits 14' 15' 16' feet Trailer Camper 3 Layer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    This cover fit my vintage camper awesome. The cross straps on the end hold it tight one her even on the stormiest day. The fabric is thin and already has a hole on a corner just from winds pushing and pulling it back an forth. It did come with a repair patch, so I'll place that in the spot and perhaps sew reinforcements in those corner areas. For the price, you can beat it. The other cover I have on my other vintage camper has lasted 3 seasons now and will easily go for a fourth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENWELL 50pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth Blue Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum Small Polish Cloth 8x8mm []  2019-12-17 18:38

    This stuff works amazing and for the and the amount you get, I think I'll have enough to latest a lifetime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENWELL 50pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth Blue Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum Small Polish Cloth 8x8mm []  2019-12-17 18:38

    Super suave y limp8an bien mis collares

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENWELL 50pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth Blue Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum Small Polish Cloth 8x8cm []  2020-1-20 18:11

    Amazing jewelry cleaning cloth! It was wrapped really well too. I'll be back for more! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENWELL 50pcs Jewelry Cleaning Cloth Blue Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum Small Polish Cloth 8x8cm []  2020-1-20 18:11

    Want you carried a larger size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's 3 Pack Athletic Compression Under Base Layer Sport Tank Top []  2019-12-31 19:22

    These are by far the best tank tops I've ever owned, they are created with amazing quality they fit just perfectly and the material is great. They didn't shrink in the least bit when washing and DRYING. A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's 3 Pack Athletic Compression Under Base Layer Sport Tank Top []  2019-12-31 19:22

    About me: 5'8" / 155 lbs / Athletic buildWhat I ordered: Little sized 802# 3 Pack:blackPros:+ Excellent length+ Comfortable fabric blend+ Skin-fit; contours to bodyCons:- First use leaves black ink dye on body- Secondary mark within bottom side of shirt- Inaccurate sizing; even product tags conflict itself- No "compression" observed, probably due to sizing- Still somewhat overpriced for the value / qualityFeedback:According to the instructions posted by the vendor, we are advised to a size up. I little sized clothing everywhere, but I refused to medium based on these instructions as well as other reviewers' comments. However, I believe the little size was huge for me -- yes, it is skin, form fitting, but too huge to provide any "compression" on my body. As a regular tank, this would be excellent and wasn't very loose for me and I'll use them as such. I will modernize this review after I the x-small size. The tags are unusual to say the least. There are two sizing tags on the tank: one at the collar zone and the other in the lower side lining. The mark at the collar says the size is "S" for USA and "M" for EU, and the lower mark says "L" for China. I guess they covered all of their bases. The tank left black ink dye on my body after a workout, which wasn't pleasant, and I noted that this fabric is a sweat sponge -- there is no dry-fit fabric technology (as expected, but would have been nice).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Trailer RV Cover Fits 14' 15' 16' feet Trailer Camper 3 Layer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    We bought this to cover our travel trailer that measures 16' 9" from hitch to bumper (so trailer itself is just under 16') but were extremely disappointed. First, the installation directions were very vague and confusing. They kept stating that the logo should be on the front of the camper once installed, but there was no logo anywhere on the cover. Then, once we looked up an install video for a various cover in YouTube and got it on the top and what we thought was covered, we were left lacking. While the top aligned perfectly with the 14' rectangular roof, there was no additional to cover the extra 2' on the front, despite the advertised elasticity the cover should have had. Since we unfortunately did not have the possibility to install this during the return window, we are now stuck with 2/3 of our camper covered by this and the rest with a tarp. If you have a 14' box style travel trailer, this should fit. If you have anything bigger or any non-flat sides on your unit, search a various cover. I know I'll have to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Trailer RV Cover Fits 14' 15' 16' feet Trailer Camper 3 Layer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Purchased this 14-16 foot cover for my 7 x 14 foot enclosed trailer...Awesome Fit...covers the complete hitch and 6 inches from the ground all the method around...Trailer also has bubble cover installed over the roof vent...zippers and door openings are even in the right spots, allowing the rear ramp door to be easily accessible...install time is about 45 mins-1 hour for 2 people...I hope it holds up in the roof corners...extremely satisfied so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Trailer RV Cover Fits 14' 15' 16' feet Trailer Camper 3 Layer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    You obtain what you for. Very thin material. We tore a couple times trying to obtain it on. That must be a frequent issue because it comes with a lot of patch. Once we got it on, I’m happy. But our camper is 14’ and this is method too big. We just tucked and tied so it fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dahle Vantage 10692 Self-Healing 5-Layer Cutting Mat Perfect for Crafts and Sewing 18" x 24" Blue Mat []  2019-12-18 19:58

    this came shipped flat in excellent condition with no rolling. lays nicely on the table and cuts well. with a razor knife if you use too much pressure or chop at an angle you will chop through the top and leave a gouge so just use light pressure and created sure you are perpendicular to the surface. This is my second mat, the first one held up for a year with abuse, I'll create sure to be more careful with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dahle Vantage 10692 Self-Healing 5-Layer Cutting Mat Perfect for Crafts and Sewing 18" x 24" Blue Mat []  2019-12-18 19:58

    This is my second of this brand. I like it very much. My first, a 24” X 36” is still going strong. I required this one to chop to fit my homemade rotating cutting board. Works just as well as my other. This is a amazing brand. I got the blue. I don’t have any problem reading it and it looks nice too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dahle Vantage 10693 Self-Healing 5-Layer Cutting Mat Perfect for Crafts and Sewing 24" x 36" Blue Mat []  2019-12-18 19:58

    I'm a sewist and purchased this to replace my other mat from a well known scissor company (who little remain nameless) that was junk..I use a cutting mat all day every day so after several days of use so far, here's my opinion:It, in fact, DOES self heal (contrary to some reviews). I love that it's a thick mat, the quality is evident. However, if you sew or quilt, this is NOT the mat for you. It's too slick, the fabric slides all over. The numbers aren't printed at the bottom so when you have fabric on the mat you can't see the numbers. And a part I missed (as you can't zoom into the photo enough) it is not a real 24x36 mat, that's the total size of the mat itself, not the measurements. I'm keeping it only because I'm in a rural zone and lugging the large box 30 mins to city to the nearest UPS drop off for return isn't worth the hassle. I'll be replacing with a more sewing friendly mat soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dahle Vantage 10693 Self-Healing 5-Layer Cutting Mat Perfect for Crafts and Sewing 24" x 36" Blue Mat []  2019-12-18 19:58

    Nice mat. I've been looking for an affordable mat. Accidentally left my previous mat on its edge. So much for that. Saw a lot of with a hefty mark and didn't wish to place $60.00 into one. I'd been putting it off. Finally required it now and had to create a decision! Don't know how I found this one but the size was available and the was great! Soooo I thought I might as well give it a try. This 24"X36" mat is self healing. I got the blue which has simple to see measurements. Think you'll be very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SILKWORLD Men's Long Sleeve Compression Shirt Base-Layer Running Top,Black, Navy Blue,Small(Pack of 2 []  2020-1-16 20:59

    Fits well and looks decent. My one knock versus these compression shirts: It's hard to tell which side is forward or backward without a mark or any kind of imprint on the inside until after you've place it on, so I sometimes have to remove, turn, and place the shirt on a second time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SILKWORLD Men's Long Sleeve Compression Shirt Base-Layer Running Top,Black, Navy Blue,Small(Pack of 2 []  2020-1-16 20:59

    I bought these to replace some long-sleeve compression shirts that have taken their toll over the past couple of years. I've had success with a pair of SILKWORLD compression pants/leggings, so wanted to give the shirts a try, as far, so good!PROS:- Worn to an outdoor sporting even as a base layer (lots of sitting & standing in 30-something degrees) and maintained a warm core- Worn on short 2-3 mile runs and HIIT workouts outside, between 20 and 60 degrees, without any chafing, friction, etc- Worn indoor for strength workouts at the gym- Worn indoor for a yoga practice. I sweat a lot, and this reduced the puddle on my mat that's usually there at the end of the hour- Despite being on the tighter side, zero problems regarding range of motionCONS:- They're a tad on the smaller side and don't stretch quite as much as I'd like- I've experienced this with other brands in the past, and over time/a few washes, they've worked themselves out, so... TBD on thisOverall, for ~$10 a piece, I'm satisfied. We'll see how long they latest with moderate use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FENGGU 12 Inch Flexible Silicone Three-Layer-Bar Water Blade Squeegee for Car or Home Glass Blue []  2020-4-2 19:29

     Got my hopes up due to the a lot of positive reviews, but this squeegee emits LOUD squealing noises when used, and skips across the glass rather than smoothly sliding over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAGSMART Electronic Organizer 2-Layer Travel Cable Organizer Cases for 10.5" iPad, Cables, Chargers, USB Drive, Dark Blue []  2020-1-29 21:35

    I was a bit skeptical but this did actually turn out to be a amazing purchase. I've since ordered some extra BagSmart products and are satisfied with them too. It doesn't look like it will keep an iPad Pro 10.5 but it surprisingly does. Don't expect this to protect your device if you drop the bag as that's not what it's designed for, but for organizing, it's perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dahle Vantage 10692 Self-Healing 5-Layer Cutting Mat Perfect for Crafts and Sewing 18" x 24" Blue Mat []  2019-12-18 19:58

    I bought this for use in my workshop and it seems to be well created so far. It was shipped to me folded in half, so I had to "unbend" it over the course of a couple days, but now it lays very flat on my bench. The white printing on the blue surface may have been a not good choice on my part, but it's fine. If the blue were darker, it would be easier to read the printing on the surface. I've seen these in green with yellow printing and that might be easier to read, depending on your lighting. The 18" x 24" size is excellent for my needs (30" deep x 8' wide workbench). It is huge enough to chop huge items, but little enough to not be in the method while I work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dahle Vantage 10692 Self-Healing 5-Layer Cutting Mat Perfect for Crafts and Sewing 18" x 24" Blue Mat []  2019-12-18 19:58

    Overall is a amazing product, the material is perfect and to a certain extend it will provide a suitable base for little cuts. The size is beautiful accurate and the measurements are beautiful accurate to. I like the color it enhances my bench lighting it has the correct weight to be stable while working. Stains are easily removed, just create sure you clean it asap. The solder sticks to the material but comes off fairly simple without noticeable stain. I would recommend this product. This is not a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dahle Vantage 10692 Self-Healing 5-Layer Cutting Mat Perfect for Crafts and Sewing 18" x 24" Blue Mat []  2019-12-18 19:58

    My first cutting mat, (I am a fresh sewer). It makes cutting fabric so much easier! Use it with my rotary scissors and my grid ruler, and I can chop angles and accurately chop fabric for any use. Honestly as I am teaching myself to sew and create quilts, I could not do it without my rotary scissors, mat, and ruler!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dahle Vantage 10693 Self-Healing 5-Layer Cutting Mat Perfect for Crafts and Sewing 24" x 36" Blue Mat []  2019-12-18 19:58

    I PAID FULL PRICE FOR THIS, so here is a factually honest, truly unbiased, and voluntary review -This Mat does not heal properly.I did like the sturdiness of the board and the clear measurement markings, but after just one use the chop marks have remained.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SILKWORLD Men's Long Sleeve Compression Shirt Base-Layer Running Top,Black, Navy Blue,Small(Pack of 2 []  2020-1-16 20:59

    Very computable nice materialLooks like small bit smaller than regular sizeMy husband 5’1 /135 lbUsually sm/m okWe huge perfectly fittedBut I like 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SILKWORLD Men's Long Sleeve Compression Shirt Base-Layer Running Top,Black, Navy Blue,Small(Pack of 2 []  2020-1-16 20:59

    Shirt is used for cold weather running. Excellent for temps in the 40s F. No issues with bunching or chafing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SILKWORLD Men's Long Sleeve Compression Shirt Base-Layer Running Top,Black, Navy Blue,Small(Pack of 2 []  2020-1-16 20:59

    I love them and will more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FENGGU 12 Inch Flexible Silicone Three-Layer-Bar Water Blade Squeegee for Car or Home Glass Blue []  2020-4-2 19:29

    This makes the worst high pitched, screech sound when using on the walls of a fiberglass tub surround. I mean, created my ears ring! Will not be using this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FENGGU 12 Inch Flexible Silicone Three-Layer-Bar Water Blade Squeegee for Car or Home Glass Blue []  2020-4-2 19:29

    I saw this product at my sister's house, I realize it was to dry cars. So now I have to go back online and me one for the vehicles because it works wonderful. I can't imagine all the possibilities with this blade it's an awesome product .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAGSMART Electronic Organizer 2-Layer Travel Cable Organizer Cases for 10.5" iPad, Cables, Chargers, USB Drive, Dark Blue []  2020-1-29 21:35

    Bought this as a Christmas bonus for my mom along with a bunch of charge cables, plugs, and cable management accessories. She’s a frequent traveler and I wanted to place together a “tech go bag” of sorts so that she didn’t always have to gather everything up every time she was going somewhere. I didn’t read the description correctly and thought this was a small smaller than it ended up being (thought it was iPad mini size, but it’s full size iPad size) but that’s on me. She likes it so far and the quality seems like it’ll keep up. If there’s problems with it in the near term I’ll report back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAGSMART Electronic Organizer 2-Layer Travel Cable Organizer Cases for 10.5" iPad, Cables, Chargers, USB Drive, Dark Blue []  2020-1-29 21:35

    Having used this bag for quite a while now (months/year), I can honestly say that I absolutely love this travel bag. It's quite near perfect. The build quality is amazing and the size of each compartment is perfect. It carries all my wires/cables and common accessories nicely and also my iPad. One of the only downsides is that I wished that in the zippered half that includes the iPad slot, that if the other pockets were zippered or even changed into a various layout, there would be even more utility in this product. Right now, it's just begin pockets -> if you unzipped the two main halves and shook it gently, items would fall out. That's my only con to this at being said, the bag is too amazing to deduct a star for just that because I would it again and again and again. Bagsmart makes quality products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAGSMART Electronic Organizer 2-Layer Travel Cable Organizer Cases for 10.5" iPad, Cables, Chargers, USB Drive, Dark Blue []  2020-1-29 21:35

    This is a amazing bag for managing and storing all the cables I have (multiple USB C, Apple lightning, USB A, etc.). I also place external hard drives, battery chargers, USB power supplies, etc. in the bag and it keeps everything in one place. Amazing for organizing, especially when traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dahle Vantage 10692 Self-Healing 5-Layer Cutting Mat Perfect for Crafts and Sewing 18" x 24" Blue Mat []  2019-12-18 19:58

    Not self healing. I chop one quilt top (about 7 sections of the same measurement) and the mat is splitting and pieces are peeling off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dahle Vantage 10692 Self-Healing 5-Layer Cutting Mat Perfect for Crafts and Sewing 18" x 24" Blue Mat []  2019-12-18 19:58

    Self-Healing Cutting Mat, 18" x 24", BlueI had previously purchased one of these by Alvin. I used it as a mat on top of my desk by I set a warm dinner plate on it and it warped. So first off do not put a anything HOT on these. I much prefer the blue color and this is a much heavier and thicker matt than the Alvin product. It is a shame they these in a metric format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dahle Vantage 10693 Self-Healing 5-Layer Cutting Mat Perfect for Crafts and Sewing 24" x 36" Blue Mat []  2019-12-18 19:58

    I've had the smaller 12x18 ver of this at my office for more intricate cutting with a hobby knife and it's worked great. Purchased the larger 24x36 for cutting thick sound deadening material with a utility knife and am equally as pleased. It sure beats layers of cardboard beneath and shows minimal wear after hundreds of cuts. I really thought the utility knife would do more hurt to the surface especially with the frequency that I have changed blades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dahle Vantage 10693 Self-Healing 5-Layer Cutting Mat Perfect for Crafts and Sewing 24" x 36" Blue Mat []  2019-12-18 19:58

    As you can see in the pictures this mat is definitely NOT self healing. Only used a handful of times and already it’s all chop up. I should’ve known with the low the quality would not be there. Guess you obtain what you for.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386