Read 3 pool cue stick rubber bumpers reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 3 pool cue stick rubber bumpers reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jili Online Billiards Screw-on Pool Cue Stick Bridge Head Rest Holder 3 Styles to Choose - Short Sipder []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Fits perfectly, amazing quality and protects felt...can't ask for more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    They work only for a couple matches before they become indented and have to be shaped again. These did not specify if they were soft or hard and I'd say these are just slightly harder than soft which is no amazing to me especially if you plan on using these on a cue to break.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing quality.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 3 pool cue stick rubber bumpers or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Very simple to place on the cue and simple to shape. I didn't have any of the proper tools, and I was still able to place the hints on just as well as my mate who as the tools. All I used was gel gorilla glue, my thumb to clamp it on the cue, and 60gt sandpaper to size it to the cue. When i finished with the sand paper, I dipped the hints in water to darken them and lay down any of the burs. They look great, and my buddies think I took them in and had them redone by a pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing value for a quality product, now I'm wondering why I spend so much for the high end single tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    If you're the kind of pool player that just wants to glue a hint on the end of your cue and hold playing then these hints will do you just fine. If you're the kind of pool player who's willing to pay more than $100 for a cue then you need to look for something else. These appear to be decent quality, solid leather hints and I'm sure they'll do well when I need to re-tip one of my house cues. I think they're worth every penny of what I paid and for that I give them 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    These hints are hard as a rock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing solid hints for general purpose cues, simple to glue on, beautiful simple to shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    was simple to stick on the cue sticks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    After a long look and buy'n elk hints method too soft, and a find for a med hint somewhat like bar room cue hints so as to stay tune'd for bar android games this is the tip, economical, solid, easily shaped, they don't come with a density cert but I would say medium

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing tips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LLJ&OO Retractable Pool Bridge Pool Stick, Cue Bridge Head, Black []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Okay product. Will serve it's purpose. I was expecting the head to be metal, not plastic. Fast shipping though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Bridge Stick and Ball Rack Hook, Solid Brass []  2019-12-27 19:36

    item description says solid brass. Item received is labeled brass plated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA 2x2 Hard Square Pool Cue Billiard Stick Carrying Case []  2020-7-17 21:59

    The case looks amazing and it is sturdy but the butt and shaft are too loose inside their compatments which are of hard plastic without any cushioning at all, other than that it looks amazing on the outside, quick shipping, fairly packaged since it is not fragile.would like to change it for one with some cushioning inside like the 1/1 model i have but a 2/2 instead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA 2x2 Hard Square Pool Cue Billiard Stick Carrying Case []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Lots of storage on the outside pockets totally worth the price! The only downfall is the method the strap is mounted on the bag it’s Velcro around the top and the bottom and if it’s not secure enough that they can slip off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA 2x2 Hard Square Pool Cue Billiard Stick Carrying Case []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing case, padded bottom. I wouldn't use this for a 1K$ cue, but I am comfortable using it for my player's cues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards 8 Cue Stick Pool Table Ball Floor Rack with Scorer, Mahogany Finish []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Probably not the best product out there. But for the price it's a amazing buy. The product arrived poorly packaged on both parts. No instruction manual so if you don't intuitively understand how it goes together you might obtain a bit frustrated; although assembly shouldn't take long. Overall, I recommend it due to the price and not necessarily the quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cue Rack Only - 10 Pool - Billiard Stick & Ball Set Holder - Floor Rack - Dark Oak Finish []  2021-1-6 19:51

    I purchased this for my husband and he said it was just what he was looking for!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cue Rack Only - 10 Pool - Billiard Stick & Ball Set Holder - Floor Rack - Dark Oak Finish []  2021-1-6 19:51

    looks good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Bridge Stick and Ball Rack Hook, Solid Brass []  2019-12-27 19:36

    added 2 of these to a floor standing pool cue rack, to keep the ball racks, looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Bridge Stick and Ball Rack Hook, Solid Brass []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Added to table at work. Holds triangle perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards 8 Cue Stick Pool Table Ball Floor Rack with Scorer, Mahogany Finish []  2020-7-17 21:59

    My husband purchased this item on Amazon. It is smaller than we expected it to be (he didnt read the dimensions before buying). It is very sturdy and is assembled easily. Some parts are covered in green felt and it appears as though someone hand chop the felt and just glued it on, that was the only thing disappointing with the product. Other than that it works and the score keeper part is a nice addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA 2x2 Hard Square Pool Cue Billiard Stick Carrying Case []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Required a case for my cues and this was the respond I was in find of. The case has plenty of padding and the extra super compartments hole all of my accessories and more. I'd highly recommend this if you have 2 cues that you use often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA 2x2 Hard Square Pool Cue Billiard Stick Carrying Case []  2020-7-17 21:59

    2x2 billards cue case was a small expensive for being cheap leather-like material. But i did use it already and was beautiful comfortable. The handles come off separately so thats nice. Cues come out easily. Decent buy price could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards 8 Cue Stick Pool Table Ball Floor Rack with Scorer, Mahogany Finish []  2020-7-17 21:59

    This table was simple to place together. It looks nice and has nice features. It keep 6 cue sticks, balls, and has a counter. It also has a put for beverages, but I doubt that I will use that feature. I might s something on someone's favorite cue stick. The counter is a nice feature to hold score. The numbers are simple to move. I had a hard time keeping up with the points that my son was scoring on me, but he pocketed nearly all the balls very quickly! :) The only issue is that the counter doesn't go up to 100 or more. My son scored over 100 points on me. :( This is a nice looking table. My son loves it!The table arrived in the time frame indicated by Amazon and the seller. I have no complaints with this seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cue Rack Only - 10 Pool - Billiard Stick & Ball Set Holder - Floor Rack - Dark Oak Finish []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Wasn’t poor enough to return. But did have to fix some of the wood that was not finished properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Bridge Stick and Ball Rack Hook, Solid Brass []  2019-12-27 19:36

    It works for hanging the rack under the table. Mine did come with appropriate screws. It is not ideal because you have to really lift the rack straight up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Bridge Stick and Ball Rack Hook, Solid Brass []  2019-12-27 19:36

    It works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    57" 2-piece Bridge Pool Cue Stick Billiards 2037c Bridge Head Quick []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Quality ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards 8 Cue Stick Pool Table Ball Floor Rack with Scorer, Mahogany Finish []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Beautiful much what you'd expect for the price. It's solidly built, assembled cleanly with no problems, and is e cork inserts in the drink holders and the felt lining for the cue holders are beyond flimsy. Which is to say, mine arrived with the cork pieces out of the drink holders and stuck in different locations all over the wood. Not a huge problem, I moved them back and they're e felt lining inside the cue holders fits extremely poorly and will most likely not latest long.I slightly regret not spending the additional $40 to obtain a better built rack, but this one will do just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards 8 Cue Stick Pool Table Ball Floor Rack with Scorer, Mahogany Finish []  2020-7-17 21:59

    You obtain what you pay for. The green felt was not stuck correctly so we just pulled it off and it actually looks better... For what we paid, we're happy and knowing what we know now, would probably have purchased this stand anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA 2x2 Hard Square Pool Cue Billiard Stick Carrying Case []  2020-7-17 21:59

    You're able to bring more than one stick maybe you wish to have a break stick and your regular stick in one case

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA 2x2 Hard Square Pool Cue Billiard Stick Carrying Case []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Very nice pool case for a very nice es rattle a small but I can live with ey are still protected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cue Rack Only - 10 Pool - Billiard Stick & Ball Set Holder - Floor Rack - Dark Oak Finish []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Simple to assemble and looks goof

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cue Rack Only - 10 Pool - Billiard Stick & Ball Set Holder - Floor Rack - Dark Oak Finish []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Very beautiful and sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Bridge Stick and Ball Rack Hook, Solid Brass []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I contacted Imperial about missing screws, they said contact amazon. No appropriate button to click to report missing screws so I obtain to either return the whole thing or eat the loss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Bridge Stick and Ball Rack Hook, Solid Brass []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Wonderful, solid, well made. I had to use longer screws in my app to obtain a stronger "bite". The hook is powerful and sturdy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    57" 2-piece Bridge Pool Cue Stick Billiards 2037c Bridge Head Quick []  2020-7-17 21:59

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    57" 2-piece Bridge Pool Cue Stick Billiards 2037c Bridge Head Quick []  2020-7-17 21:59

    All Amazing !! AAA++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards 8 Cue Stick Pool Table Ball Floor Rack with Scorer, Mahogany Finish []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I ran into the same issue as a lot of that have reviewed this item. It's decent construction and sturdy as far as the wood goes. Simple to assemble. The felt is glued in just barely and the cork for he coasters even less. Mine had two of the cork inserts missing and there doesn't seem to be an simple method to test and obtain them sent without returning the whole thing. Will go to a local craft shop and obtain some and fix it myself. All in all, I like it and will use it, just a bit disappointed in the overall quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards 8 Cue Stick Pool Table Ball Floor Rack with Scorer, Mahogany Finish []  2020-7-17 21:59

    This small cue stick holder is worth maybe $20, tops. It is composed of composite material with poorly applied ugly veneer on the surfaces. Most pieces had significant scratches and surface defects on them. The packaging from the factory in China was extremely poor. The box it came in (not the Amazon outer shipping box, which was fine) was created of cheap recycled flimsy corrugated cardboard. The table is easy to place together and no tools are needed. But it feels quite flimsy. The green felt liners were very poorly applied to the ball holding groves and cue stick holders on the bottom of the unit. In fact, most of the felt is loose and was already peeling off when the unit arrived.I knew this was not going to be a high quality product when I ordered it (after reading other reviews) but I didn't wish to spend a lot and didn't really need anything all that great. We have an perfect floor cue stand created by Brunswick that I hold all my amazing cues and accessories on, but I required something else to keep a few additional cues. So this works for that purpose.If you are looking for a niece piece of furniture to go in your billiards room, this is not going to please you. But if you just need something to shop a few more cues, this should work. The additional features that look cool aren't very good. These contain the built-in manual counters (the digits don't even line up correctly and the mechanism is hard to turn) and the drink holders are too little and the shelf is too low for anyone to reasonably wish to put a drink on it. The cork liners in the cup holders are loose, summary, this is a poorly designed and constructed piece of cheap furniture that really is over priced for what you get, but less expensive than a lot of other units.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards 8 Cue Stick Pool Table Ball Floor Rack with Scorer, Mahogany Finish []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Very poorly constructed. The felt is crooked and wrinkled. Cork for cup holders not even in holes. Varnish is uneven and missing in spots. Would not pay more than $2 for this mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA 2x2 Hard Square Pool Cue Billiard Stick Carrying Case []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Everything will kind of rattle around inside it while walking, so I just use some of the foam that came in the zipped portions to hold everything stationary. Nive case overall though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA 2x2 Hard Square Pool Cue Billiard Stick Carrying Case []  2020-7-17 21:59

    This is very well created but be aware the strap just slips over the end of the case and can slip off when carrying if you don’t pay attention. Not a true issue as the case will protect the cues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cue Rack Only - 10 Pool - Billiard Stick & Ball Set Holder - Floor Rack - Dark Oak Finish []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Hi, we place this together and we had to place it on a table to create sure it was level. Once we got it together it looked awesome. My husband is a huge pool player and it looks amazing next to the pool table. You can't hang both Triangle and nine-ball rack on the hook. Otherwise awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cue Rack Only - 10 Pool - Billiard Stick & Ball Set Holder - Floor Rack - Dark Oak Finish []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Simple to assemble and excellent size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Bridge Stick and Ball Rack Hook, Solid Brass []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Hook is great, ******BUT WHY WOULD YOU SEND SILVER SCREWS WITH A BRASS ITEM FOR INSTALLATION ******** Amazed at the lack of common sense and thought behind the packaging of and the content?.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Bridge Stick and Ball Rack Hook, Solid Brass []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Decent quality brass hook, but for the price you'd think it would contain the proper screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Bridge Stick and Ball Rack Hook, Solid Brass []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I am using it to hang the bridge stick. I used my own screws as I was mounting it on drywall and required a small more "bite". Looks sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    57" 2-piece Bridge Pool Cue Stick Billiards 2037c Bridge Head Quick []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Worked perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    57" 2-piece Bridge Pool Cue Stick Billiards 2037c Bridge Head Quick []  2020-7-17 21:59

    The cue stick came with a cheep plastic bridge attached, however the box came with a metal bridge hint replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards 8 Cue Stick Pool Table Ball Floor Rack with Scorer, Mahogany Finish []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Not poor for the price. I was just looking for a temporary Cue rack till I can afford a BEAST RACK!!!!!well this one will do for a e pull holder Green Felt would not completely stick all the method around ,but not a super huge problem. Very east to assemble,no tools required took me 3 mins tops if that to piece together. Also i only got one coaster should have been 4 according to the picture!!!If you can deal with these minor issues, than this is the one for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards 8 Cue Stick Pool Table Ball Floor Rack with Scorer, Mahogany Finish []  2020-7-17 21:59

    It is a small wobbly after putting it together, but as it sits in the corner it isn't a huge deal. I [email protected]#$%! had a hook for the rack, but it isn't a huge deal. It was simple to place together, and overall we are satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA 2x2 Hard Square Pool Cue Billiard Stick Carrying Case []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I like this case a lot. I have one stick, but if I ever obtain another this case is designed to keep 2 sticks. It is well made. The zipper and all the pockets are holding up and work as expected. I play pool just about every day and this case is excellent. Quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cue Rack Only - 10 Pool - Billiard Stick & Ball Set Holder - Floor Rack - Dark Oak Finish []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Amazing rack. Very simple assembly, looks amazing too. Very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cue Rack Only - 10 Pool - Billiard Stick & Ball Set Holder - Floor Rack - Dark Oak Finish []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Amazing value and much preferred than a wall mount rack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 8pcs Colorful 3 Finger Gloves Billiards Pool Snooker Cue Shooters Gloves []  2021-1-5 20:11

    Quick shipping amazing item and price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 8pcs Colorful 3 Finger Gloves Billiards Pool Snooker Cue Shooters Gloves []  2021-1-5 20:11

    These are amazing gloves for the money. None have failed yet and I use them beautiful heavily. Highly recommend these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 8pcs Colorful 3 Finger Gloves Billiards Pool Snooker Cue Shooters Gloves []  2021-1-5 20:11

    The frabic on the item ripped easily and i don't think it's worth the cost since it's so cheap, I want I can obtain a refund but it's ripped already

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 8pcs Colorful 3 Finger Gloves Billiards Pool Snooker Cue Shooters Gloves []  2021-1-5 20:11

    Was a small skeptical about my knee gloves was reading some of the comments but I also enjoyed them they fit very tight on your hand and they feel excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 8pcs Colorful 3 Finger Gloves Billiards Pool Snooker Cue Shooters Gloves []  2021-1-5 20:11

    Satisfied with the price also does what I need it for. Will buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 8pcs Colorful 3 Finger Gloves Billiards Pool Snooker Cue Shooters Gloves []  2021-1-5 20:11

    Love these gloves!! Amazing buy, I can change my glove to whatever color I'm wearing that day. Glove helps with a smooth shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 8pcs Colorful 3 Finger Gloves Billiards Pool Snooker Cue Shooters Gloves []  2021-1-5 20:11

    I was a disappointed with the quality. Fingers seems twisted no two the same. Next time I will I invest more cash for better quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 8pcs Colorful 3 Finger Gloves Billiards Pool Snooker Cue Shooters Gloves []  2021-1-5 20:11

    I don't let hand chalk on my pool table so I pass these out to the players. My table stays cleaner and the players seem to like them. One size fits most. I recommend them to any pool table owner that doesn't like hand chalk build up in their felt. They are comfy and the stick slides smooth thru their fingers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 8pcs Colorful 3 Finger Gloves Billiards Pool Snooker Cue Shooters Gloves []  2021-1-5 20:11

    One size DOES fit all. Nice feel. My cue and table thank you. Me too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TaiBA 2-Piece Pool Stick + Hard Case,13mm Tip, 58", Hardwood Canadian Maple Professional Billiard Pool Cue Stick 19-22 Oz (Selectable) []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Husband loves it! He has named rhe cue stick Excalibur. He appreciates the hard case and the leatherette look of it. I’m glad I paid attention to the oz. stick he uses when he plays. You need to know that before ordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TaiBA 2-Piece Pool Stick + Hard Case,13mm Tip, 58", Hardwood Canadian Maple Professional Billiard Pool Cue Stick 19-22 Oz (Selectable) []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Nice, solid stick. Wrapping looks better in the images but there are no other cues on Amazon in this range that perform

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 8pcs Colorful 3 Finger Gloves Billiards Pool Snooker Cue Shooters Gloves []  2021-1-5 20:11

    Rather cheaply manufactured. Not as stretchy as most and fabric does not let for slide. They tend to pop at the seams easily. Cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TaiBA 2-Piece Pool Stick + Hard Case,13mm Tip, 58", Hardwood Canadian Maple Professional Billiard Pool Cue Stick 19-22 Oz (Selectable) []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I wanted to give a bonus for a family member that plays pool, he was very impressed and looking at other sticks in the under $100 range this stick is on par with amazing 50-80 dollar cues. We played a few round with it and could feel quality and appreciate the look of the stick and case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TaiBA 2-Piece Pool Stick + Hard Case,13mm Tip, 58", Hardwood Canadian Maple Professional Billiard Pool Cue Stick 19-22 Oz (Selectable) []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I've only played with this cue stick a few times now but I already know I really like it. I only play on my table at home. I'm not a pool shark that plays all over town. So this stick suits me just fine. It feels nice and has a smooth stroke. The case is a nice addition. I hold it in the case and not the rack. That method my mates know it's not for general use. Overall, I approve this stick. Buy with confidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TaiBA 2-Piece Pool Stick + Hard Case,13mm Tip, 58", Hardwood Canadian Maple Professional Billiard Pool Cue Stick 19-22 Oz (Selectable) []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I'm an amateur hobby pool player and simply wanted my own stick. Of course there are numerous choices available and they can be confusing to the newbie. But my goal was simple, obtain the most bang for the buck - my comfort level was around $50-$75 dollars, which place this choice at the lower end of that scale. When purchasing a stick, the worst anticipation is getting a stick the might be warped or crooked - no worries here, this one was absolutely perfect. Excellent roll on the billiard surface, no wobbles, none. The second is the tip, this one was perfectly shaped and pre-scuffed. I chose the 19.5 ounce, no regrets there. The finish on the handle is flawless. The grip I chose is a wrapped leatherette (It might be leather, but I doubt it) which is smooth feeling, but if you have moist hands this might not be the best choice and go with a linen wrapped. I decided versus linen wrapped due to possible longevity issues. The finish on the business end however was unusual (to me) so much so that I wrote the seller and asked about it. The shaft from behind the hint to within 4" of the ferrule is raw wood. Real it's polished silky smooth, and it feels absolutely amazing sliding on your tutorial hand, but this seemed questionable. Every other pool cue I've ever had my hands on was heavily finished butt to tip. Granted, they were all house cues or just general knock around cues. The seller wrote back and allowed that they purposely polish off the finish on high end cues just to create them better sliding, and that's the method that most seasoned pool players wish them anyway - if they can't buy them that method then they sand it off themselves. News to me, but I can't argue with the results. In visiting pool halls in my youth, there were conical shapes of chalk/powder that we rubbed our tutorial hand on to minimize friction, without it the cue was always "grabby." Of course that chalk wound up everywhere, most notably on the felt. Now, in retirement, no more powder. I see that everyone is using a glove. I bought gloves for use with this stick - but I don't think I'll need to wear the gloves, more on at a later e case is leatherette, and completely serviceable. A little pouch for an additional chalk, glove, etc. An adjustable strap for over the shoulder carrying. The joint protectors are fresh to me, they are plastic, but do their job - why not use l in all, I'm very happy with the product. My intent was to obtain a better stick if my progress warranted, but this item might just carry me deeper into the experiment. All the best, dawjr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TaiBA 2-Piece Pool Stick + Hard Case,13mm Tip, 58", Hardwood Canadian Maple Professional Billiard Pool Cue Stick 19-22 Oz (Selectable) []  2019-12-27 19:36

    The art work is attractive and the color is vibrant. For the price, this certain doesn't feel or look cheap. The hint is perfectly shaped and ready to go. The weight is nice coupled with the leather wrap, making playing look simple and classy! Love the case that it came with! You won't search another stick out there for this price with this quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TaiBA 2-Piece Pool Stick + Hard Case,13mm Tip, 58", Hardwood Canadian Maple Professional Billiard Pool Cue Stick 19-22 Oz (Selectable) []  2019-12-27 19:36

    My girl mate loved it! The colors were vibrant, and the cue felt like a quality made, custom stick. Right out of the amazing quality case she screwed it together and looked down the length of it and saw it was perfectly straight. After roughing up the hint for chalk she was able to play with the best of them. She is happy, therefore I am happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TaiBA 2-Piece Pool Stick + Hard Case,13mm Tip, 58", Hardwood Canadian Maple Professional Billiard Pool Cue Stick 19-22 Oz (Selectable) []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I was so happy with this stick, I wanted to write a review. First, the stick came packed in the case which was then sealed in a plastic bag so it was totally safe during shipping. The stick came out with no warp whatsoever. The hint was already rounded and scuffed, which I thought was great. The screw piece is extended so that it fits tightly into the handle; a feature almost never seen on cheaper sticks. The leather wrap feels amazing (I prefer it to linen wraps and it was part of the reason I got the stick). The stick is weighted well and feels solid. Looks/feels great. I play a ton of pool so, I'll see how well it holds up over time but, my initial impression is that you will not search a better stick for the money. I was ready to spend more but, this stick had everything I wanted so I decided to give it a shot. I Highly recommend this stick for beginners or bar players who are looking to improve their game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TaiBA 2-Piece Pool Stick + Hard Case,13mm Tip, 58", Hardwood Canadian Maple Professional Billiard Pool Cue Stick 19-22 Oz (Selectable) []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I beat everyone I've played so far and I'm not even that good. Would definitely recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TaiBA 2-Piece Pool Stick + Hard Case,13mm Tip, 58", Hardwood Canadian Maple Professional Billiard Pool Cue Stick 19-22 Oz (Selectable) []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I play 1 to 10 android games in any given week but only bar tables. I just wanted something I could be used to that was straight and weighted to my liking. Picking out a bar stick can be disappointing lol. I do not break with this stick as Id rather torture the cheap bar sticks, but during play I am super comfortable, I like that the finish does not go all the method dow the stick so it takes chalk better and stays slick. The design/workmanship is satisfactory for the price, I DO like the leather style wraps for gripping and the butt of the shaft is not wide but thats my preference as opposed to wider cirference. all around amazing stick for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards BND-05-48-18 Short 48" 2Piece Hardwood Maple Pool Cue Billiard Stick 18 Oz, Blue []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Amazing set of cue sticks for tight areas. Just got an 8' slate table and it sits in a room that is 12'x24' wide, so the 58" that came with it, was playable(in angles) but had to be careful on the sides to not hit the wall when hitting straight on with the cue on the ese came faster than expected and tested them already, amazing feel and don't need to worry about the wall when hitting from the sides straight e finish looks nice and looks great. These also fit well with the deluxe rack that came with my table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards BND-05-48-18 Short 48" 2Piece Hardwood Maple Pool Cue Billiard Stick 18 Oz, Blue []  2019-12-27 19:36

    The packaging it's delivered in is useless in any type of protection. In a huge square box with nothing else but a piece of plastic over stick. U do obtain what u pay for, but this was bought for a 12 year old boy beginning pool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards BND-05-42-16 Short 42" 2 Piece Hardwood Maple Pool Cue Billiard Stick 16 Oz, Blue []  2019-12-27 19:36

    We use this stick when the normal long stick is to long for the ball on the rail and the stick would hit a wall. Then swap out to this shorter stick for that tight shot and back to the regular length stick after the shot. The weight on this one is about the same as the normal stick, which is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards BND-05-42-16 Short 42" 2 Piece Hardwood Maple Pool Cue Billiard Stick 16 Oz, Blue []  2019-12-27 19:36

    We required 42" cue sticks to better fit our zone in the basement to play on our bumper pool table. This is a nice solid cue with a amazing weight feel in your hand. Looks high class and we love using it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards BND-05-42-16 Short 42" 2 Piece Hardwood Maple Pool Cue Billiard Stick 16 Oz, Blue []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Very amazing quality for a short cue. Nicely weighted and usable. Amazing for short spots around table and you can actually play with it unlike the weightless $10 shorty cues u normally see. Buy it. You wont regret it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert 58" 2-Piece Canadian Maple Billiard Pool Cue Stick(4 Colors, 18-21oz) (Blue - 18oz) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Better than expected, better than the price indicates. Honestly if this cue had a higher end name as the manufacturer you would pay a lot of times more for this cue. The cue arrived straight, in amazing shape. The finish on it is nice. The hint is a bit hard but that appeals to some people, I play a more finesse android game typically and rely on English often. I will change the hint to something softer. I own several cues, a few that are several to a lot of multiples more expensive. I would play with this cue any day. I prefer one maybe 2 of my other cues over this but for the price to even be mentioned is saying a lot. This is easily comperable to any mid priced cue from high end cue makers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert 58" 2-Piece Canadian Maple Billiard Pool Cue Stick(4 Colors, 18-21oz) (Blue - 18oz) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    You obtain what you pay for. The wrap on the handle was loose when it arrived. The white pattern is just painted on and some of it is peeling off. The stick is straight and shoots well if you are not holding the loose part of the wrapping. Not poor for the price, but not a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert 2x2 Deluxe Hard Billiard Pool Cue Stick Carrying Case (Several Colors Available) (Oval - Black) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    This is an amazing case, especially for the price. The leather looks real, the stitching is solid, and the shaft and butt compartments are separated all the method down so they don’t knock into each other. Strap and handle are both removable. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards BND-05-48-18 Short 48" 2Piece Hardwood Maple Pool Cue Billiard Stick 18 Oz, Blue []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Amazing quality it feels just like my heavier regular sized playing cue stick. I got this because it was the exact length I required to be a "short stick" with my walls that are too close to the one side of the table so I don't hit the wall, but isn't super short like the actually commercially sold 'short stick." those short sticks are WAY too short and light as a feather, so you can't have a natural movement and the feel is awful. This however works excellent and the massive weight makes it that much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards BND-05-48-18 Short 48" 2Piece Hardwood Maple Pool Cue Billiard Stick 18 Oz, Blue []  2019-12-27 19:36

    This cue arrived in one piece despite the packaging. The box arrived literally broken in half and I could remove the cue without doing anything else to begin it. Amazingly, the cue was s:-The cue is as straight as an arrow.-Perfect for tight spaces-It's amazing to have the proper weight of a cue, even though it's a shorty. Makes a huge difference versus cues that weigh nothing.-Tip seems alright, and was pre-shaped and ready to go-Satin finish on the hint half of the cue for simple sliding.-The wrap is wnsides:-The balance is weird. The weight is too far forward towards the tip-The cylindrical taper, plus the fact that this is a short cue, effect in a very fat feeling shaft at where you'd bridge. Also means there's a lot of end weight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards BND-05-48-18 Short 48" 2Piece Hardwood Maple Pool Cue Billiard Stick 18 Oz, Blue []  2019-12-27 19:36

    We bought this for our almost 12 yr old as early birthday present. He is really loving playing pool and learning the game. This is a really amazing quality. I thought for the price it wasnt going to be the best but it's really nice. Very straight and on the massive side. Excellent height for my son. He is thrilled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards BND-05-42-16 Short 42" 2 Piece Hardwood Maple Pool Cue Billiard Stick 16 Oz, Blue []  2019-12-27 19:36

    This is just the right size for my young kid and so convenient that it is 2-piece. It would have been excellent if it came with a bag, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards BND-05-42-16 Short 42" 2 Piece Hardwood Maple Pool Cue Billiard Stick 16 Oz, Blue []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Very amazing build quality. It’s straight and feels amazing in the hand. Nice pattern on the handle. Amazing value at this price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert 2x2 Deluxe Hard Billiard Pool Cue Stick Carrying Case (Several Colors Available) (Oval - Black) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    What's not to like about this bag I've had it for about a month and had no issues with it the handle and strap are velcro so if you wish to use the strap just take the handle off or vice versa the inside past the hard plastic holes are soft and wont hurt your pool sticks and the outside is very durable ( I dropped it getting out of the vehicle talking ) their is not bumps or scratches my buddy's I shot pool with wish one and the color I got blue matches up with the picture perfectly you can slide the pockets on the out side if you like them together or far apart 5 out of 5 would buy for a mate or for myself agian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert 2x2 Deluxe Hard Billiard Pool Cue Stick Carrying Case (Several Colors Available) (Oval - Black) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Love this case.* The leather is amazing quality, all the stitches are clean.* The interior is HARD plastic, not styrofoam. I have no worries about my sticks in the case.* The huge pocket at the bottom is huge enough to keep a box of chalk and my dart brother bought a square ver of the same case, and he's just as satisfied as I am. Definitely worth going through the wait of Not-Prime delivery if necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert 2x2 Deluxe Hard Billiard Pool Cue Stick Carrying Case (Several Colors Available) (Oval - Black) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing holder. Really the only complaint is as with all, the case should have more snug fit so your stick isn’t juggling around in the case. This should be a no brainer. Should t be up to the customer to fabricate something to hold a cue from run lines due to it being loose in the case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert 58" 2-Piece Canadian Maple Billiard Pool Cue Stick(4 Colors, 18-21oz) (Blue - 18oz) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I was looking for four "extra" cues to complement the ones I already had without breaking the bank. After quite a bit of online search, these seemed like a amazing choice based on a combination of cost, features, and customer reviews. I like their overall appearance and feel, and the fact that they came with cases for transport. When I assembled each two-piece cue, there was/is one cue which isn't as straight/balanced as the others. In other words, there is some "wobble" when you role it across the table. Anyone who plays much pool would stay away from such a cue. But with three "good" cues (and for the price), I just decided to hold all four vs dealing with returning the one. In the meantime, I've tried various approaches for straightening the errant cue, with limited success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert 58" 2-Piece Canadian Maple Billiard Pool Cue Stick(4 Colors, 18-21oz) (Blue - 18oz) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I was hesitant to order pool cues online, but I wanted to replace our aging house cues and liked the dozens of weights. I'm pleasantly surprised by the quality of each cue and would highly recommend this set of four.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards BND-05-48-18 Short 48" 2Piece Hardwood Maple Pool Cue Billiard Stick 18 Oz, Blue []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Just got the stick today, but it feels nice. It's perfectly straight. I did note that the packaging could have been better. If it were dropped on end, or something dropped on it, there wasn't much protection. Regardless, mine was fine. Just played with it some and knocked the crap out of a few balls too, to create sure it wasn't going to have an issue. It didn't. I bought this for my 10yo because I wanted a length that would be balanced for him. I think this will do terrific. If things change, I will definitely modernize my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards BND-05-42-16 Short 42" 2 Piece Hardwood Maple Pool Cue Billiard Stick 16 Oz, Blue []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I purchased this stick because my pool room isn't huge enough for full size sticks when shooting on long rail sides. I like this stick because it feels like a normal stick (weight and size). I also like the 2-piece type, which allows it to fit into my cue case. The stick is also amazing for close quarters or when you have to bridge over balls or stretch over the table to an awkward position. I've shot a full rack with it, and found it is real & simple to e price was right also, given I checked both eBay & billiards websites. It arrived on time & in excellent is also a amazing junior stick, my grandsons love it and wish me to buy them one for Christmas, lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards BND-05-42-16 Short 42" 2 Piece Hardwood Maple Pool Cue Billiard Stick 16 Oz, Blue []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I like this cue stick for grandchildren. It is nice looking, a nice weight. I might need to order a small longer one though as they begin growing older and bigger, however. They do also create them a small longer even though still shorter than the standard adult size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards BND-05-42-16 Short 42" 2 Piece Hardwood Maple Pool Cue Billiard Stick 16 Oz, Blue []  2019-12-27 19:36

    This cue is the true weight advertised and is a amazing length for my tight spaces. The packaging was great, protecting it well and much better than two other short cues I bought from others. For a short cue, this is the best one I have now and will be the only one people will wish to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert 2x2 Deluxe Hard Billiard Pool Cue Stick Carrying Case (Several Colors Available) (Oval - Black) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    If your in the shop for a quality case and don’t wish to spend a lot on a fancier leather one, this vinyl one is near perfect. The build quality is superb. The stitching looks amazing and the zippers are e handle and shoulder strap are removable and they appear to have some flexibility on mounting locations. The pockets appear to be movable, as in sliding up and down the body of the case. But so far I’ve had no luck with adjusting them. I’m trying to obtain the handle centered so the case carries level. But so far no luck. Still, for everything it offers, I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert 2x2 Deluxe Hard Billiard Pool Cue Stick Carrying Case (Several Colors Available) (Oval - Black) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    No good

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386