Read 30 gallon plastic drums new reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 30 gallon plastic drums new reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pake Handling Tools - Plastic Drum Dolly for 30 gal and 55 gal Drums, 900 lb. Capacity []  2020-1-31 14:53

    Well it's a plastic drum dolly. That is a dolly for plastic drums. It dollies the hell out of 55 gallon plastic drum. No problems to report

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pake Handling Tools - Plastic Drum Dolly for 30 gal and 55 gal Drums, 900 lb. Capacity []  2020-1-31 14:53

    Assembly was simple and the product is durable. I purchased these for a plastics company I work for. The casters keep up true well when rolling over resin pellets. I have purchased 20ea, so far, and plan on ordering another 6-10. Outstanding product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pake Handling Tools - Plastic Drum Dolly for 30 gal and 55 gal Drums, 900 lb. Capacity []  2020-1-31 14:53

    Amazing product

    0  


    Add your opinion on 30 gallon plastic drums new or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pake Handling Tools - Plastic Drum Dolly for 30 gal and 55 gal Drums, 900 lb. Capacity []  2020-1-31 14:53

    I purchased two plastic drum dollies for my 55 gallon drum smokers. The drum weighs about 250 lbs and they wheel around with ease. I kept them in while cooking and the plastic holds up to the heat as well. Fast assembly. Highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pake Handling Tools - Plastic Drum Dolly for 30 gal and 55 gal Drums, 900 lb. Capacity []  2020-1-31 14:53

    Beautiful massive duty plastic and simple assembly. Seems very durable, amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pake Handling Tools - Plastic Drum Dolly for 30 gal and 55 gal Drums, 900 lb. Capacity []  2020-1-31 14:53

    Very sturdy. Rolls well too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pake Handling Tools - Plastic Drum Dolly for 30 gal and 55 gal Drums, 900 lb. Capacity []  2020-1-31 14:53

    We bought this for use with brute barrels. There is a center part so mostly works best with little barrels. I have not owned this product long enough to comment on long term durability. Compared to rubbermaid this product is about half the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pake Handling Tools - Plastic Drum Dolly for 30 gal and 55 gal Drums, 900 lb. Capacity []  2020-1-31 14:53

    very sturdy dolly works amazing to move our DEF barrel around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pake Handling Tools - Plastic Drum Dolly for 30 gal and 55 gal Drums, 900 lb. Capacity []  2020-1-31 14:53

    Opened box to search a ripped begin baggie of washers and bolts. Ultimately missing one round washer and one spring washer. Since this was a well-sealed box without damage, the baggie must have been ripped in the factory (thus a quality control issue). I bought two drum dollies, so I can hardly wait to see what’s in (or not) the second box. The dolly otherwise looks to be sturdy and well built.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pake Handling Tools - Plastic Drum Dolly for 30 gal and 55 gal Drums, 900 lb. Capacity []  2020-1-31 14:53

    Just what i needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BISupply Plastic 30 55 Gal Drum Dolly Barrel Cart Barrel Dolly for 55 Gallon Drum Dolly 55 Gallon 30 Gallon Drum Dolly []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Purchased a plastic drum for private home use, and required a means to move it around in the garage. This fit the bill perfectly. It has stepped up slots offering capacity for multiple barrel sizes. My barrel is loaded with massive objects, and moving it around with this is effortless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BISupply Plastic 30 55 Gal Drum Dolly Barrel Cart Barrel Dolly for 55 Gallon Drum Dolly 55 Gallon 30 Gallon Drum Dolly []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Fits & works excellent on my parts washer, Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BISupply Plastic 30 55 Gal Drum Dolly Barrel Cart Barrel Dolly for 55 Gallon Drum Dolly 55 Gallon 30 Gallon Drum Dolly []  2020-1-4 21:56

    This barrel cart will support avoid the hassle of moving waste oil around and avoid s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BISupply Plastic 30 55 Gal Drum Dolly Barrel Cart Barrel Dolly for 55 Gallon Drum Dolly 55 Gallon 30 Gallon Drum Dolly []  2020-1-4 21:56

    very well made,, i like it because it is built well, can handle a lot of abuse, and it will not rust!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BISupply Plastic 30 55 Gal Drum Dolly Barrel Cart Barrel Dolly for 55 Gallon Drum Dolly 55 Gallon 30 Gallon Drum Dolly []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Item as described. Practical with quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BISupply Plastic 30 55 Gal Drum Dolly Barrel Cart Barrel Dolly for 55 Gallon Drum Dolly 55 Gallon 30 Gallon Drum Dolly []  2020-1-4 21:56

    So far I love these dollys! Super fast and easy assembly and they roll the massive 55 gallon drums around no problem. Both drums took 5 people to lift up onto the dolly’s, so they’re very massive and they seem to keep the weight just fine. Only had them in put for going on 2 days now so can’t comment on longevity but I’m assuming they’ll be around for a lot of years to come still and I like the fact they’re a thick massive duty tough honeycomb like plastic so don’t have to worry about any rusting or bending or or any of that. They have quite a bit of weight to them as well without the drums on them. They’re definitely solid. They’re in the back room of my vehicle wash. 1 drum has 55 gallons of hydraulic oil and the other one has 55 gallons of a very very powerful industrial caustic floor degreaser (not for vehicles. Only for cleaning concrete floors and our equipment with). Also, compared to a lot of the other brands and types on the market, these had the best price point as well. Hardware looked very amazing quality to. Came with bolts, washers, and locking washers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BISupply Plastic 30 55 Gal Drum Dolly Barrel Cart Barrel Dolly for 55 Gallon Drum Dolly 55 Gallon 30 Gallon Drum Dolly []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Because this dolly has 5 wheels instead of 4, it makes pushing it a dream, even when it's got a 600 pound drum of honey sitting on top of it. very satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BISupply Plastic 30 55 Gal Drum Dolly Barrel Cart Barrel Dolly for 55 Gallon Drum Dolly 55 Gallon 30 Gallon Drum Dolly []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Simple to assemble, really helpful to move our oil drums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BISupply Plastic 30 55 Gal Drum Dolly Barrel Cart Barrel Dolly for 55 Gallon Drum Dolly 55 Gallon 30 Gallon Drum Dolly []  2020-1-4 21:56

    I purchased this product to be used with a huge fiber drum that is part of my wood dust/chip collection system. The dolly arrived on schedule and only needed about 5 mins to attach the 5 heavy-duty casters. Very simple and quick. Was using the dolly in no time. The quality of the dolly is amazing and is very rugged. A amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BISupply Plastic 30 55 Gal Drum Dolly Barrel Cart Barrel Dolly for 55 Gallon Drum Dolly 55 Gallon 30 Gallon Drum Dolly []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Simple to assemble. Sturdy. Rolls well on blacktop drive. Created moving neighborhood 40 gallon salt containers much easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    I really wanted to play this android game but it wouldn't loaded but then my screen went white and then I tapped on it and it sent me back to Google play ease fix it as I am learning how to play them and it would support me when I don't have my drum kit with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    Response is slow to your und takes time to come out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    Just shows black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    Remove this android game from playstore...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    I love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    amazing improved than others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    No a not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    Worst one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    method too a lot of ads. could hardly play the android game and when I did there was a large delay. I do not recommend getting this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    You cant even play because of a stupid ad about a number locator and it doesn't allow you click the x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    Waste the time dont download too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    Very amazing morning baby 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    Your android game is aids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    Retard cucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    I I is really musical t star's t🐇🐰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    Bhai aap ke phone ka speaker kharab kar dega download mat karna Jis ne bhi banaya hoga is application ko vo ek bar mil jay phir👊👊👊👊👊 mar mar ke suja dunga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    It responds very slowly so I cannot play it I HATE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    It's nice to play this 🥁 . I like this 🥁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    Not fun at all it suckes 👿👿👿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    There are so a lot of ads!😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    Very........ ..good android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    Nd nman gmgana

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    Booooooooring, I can't hit the bass drum more than once with one finger, have to use two, this android game sucks don't download it will waste your storage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    Sound and effects are wort ad theywork slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    ياولاد المره الوسخه اي البرنامج ابن العرص ده ياولاد المره الوسخه يا ولاد العرص التلفون باظ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    this is the worst thing that I have ever seen 🤨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    It could be used in melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    Not good android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    Worst app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    Like slow responding drums? Like a limited layout? Like 10 ads every time you click ANYTHING? Well then this is the masochism simulator for you. Seconds of fun can be had installing the app, dealing with the 3 ads before you can even tap a snare drum, and then uninstalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    Boring because I cannot even play because there is no sound what a stupid game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    i used to give zero star to this...it not even play..dont download it. ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    Too much delay...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    Booooooooooooooooo the grafics suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    I love e it k

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    It is a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    Bruh.... wat the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    Tanmoy Dey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drums [App]  2019-2-18 13:42

    Really mokka

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    new jersey case searchsq [pennsylvania judiciary case search namejj]  2020-8-21 20:13
    [email protected]

    arfzuokitmnt missouri name find juvenile case find maryland maryland case find com marion county fl case find fresno county superior court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    new jersey criminal case searchfg [cases of illegal search and seizureww]  2020-9-7 20:3
    [email protected]

    xnfjcusdeozy dekalb county magistrate court case find district of columbia court case find ny court case find fulton county state court case find ohio judiciary case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix online from New Orleans [best price for lasix in San Antonio]  2020-9-14 7:48
    [email protected]

    cheap lasix in Hungary usa lasix lasix cost furosemide 20mg how to buy lasix in Switzerland where to buy lasix in Memphis cheap lasix in Minneapolis lasix 40mg smartphone online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wesco 272018 Deheader with Plastic Hand Grip, For Steel Drums []  2020-7-9 19:18

    Dont know where this tool has been all my life. Its amazing. Took me less than 6 mins to knock out a burn barrel. Did the top and bottom of a sealed 55 gallon metal drum. Works using same principal as can opener on boy scout pocket knife. Haven't tried it on the top of plastic drum but thats next. wouldnt work on bottom since they have rounded corners and no 'lip' like metal is beats pulling out grinder with chop off wheel of saber saw. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wesco 272018 Deheader with Plastic Hand Grip, For Steel Drums []  2020-7-9 19:18

    Tool works as it should. "Dumb farmer" had small difficultly reading and following directions. After 3-5 de-headings, I was over the learning curve. You could probably de-head a drum in less then 4-5 minutes. Works much better then a hammer and chisel or a saw-zall. I would recommend this tool. Another hint for burn barrels is to chop 18" vertical slates in middle of barrel with a skill saw with metal cutting blade. Works much better then drilling holes for air flow to fire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wesco 272018 Deheader with Plastic Hand Grip, For Steel Drums []  2020-7-9 19:18

    This small gem is what I have wanted to obtain for a long time. Getting used oil drums is not a issue for me but finding them with the head removed has proven very difficult, that issue is a issue no more with this tool. I use 55 gallon drums to burn trash in and they must be replaced from time to time because they rust out. With this tool there are no sparks that could ignite oil vapors inside the drum turning your fresh soon to be burn barrel into a bomb that most definitely can slay you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wesco 272018 Deheader with Plastic Hand Grip, For Steel Drums []  2020-7-9 19:18

    I just opened up two barrels in about 20 minutes, very small effort. Halfway through the first barrel I was getting it set just right to really move. I didn't have to hook up any power, it was great. I highly recommend this tool. I suspect the next few barrels I begin will be much faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wesco 272018 Deheader with Plastic Hand Grip, For Steel Drums []  2020-7-9 19:18

    So far so amazing did about 10 drums with it. Beats taking out my cutting torch to chop the tops off drums. I guess I will see eventually how long the blade will latest but I see Amazon carries replacement blades for this item for when I need a replacement which is a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wesco 272018 Deheader with Plastic Hand Grip, For Steel Drums []  2020-7-9 19:18

    Very happy with the Wesco deheader. Took it out of the box, read the instructions, went to the barrel that I purchased the deheader for, placed it on the barrel as instructed and commenced cutting. It only took a couple of mins and the head was off of the barrel. Very simple to use, requires very small effort and I am looking forward to using it again. Very nice product. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wesco 272018 Deheader with Plastic Hand Grip, For Steel Drums []  2020-7-9 19:18

    this thing is sweet. if you have ever tried to chop off the top of a 55 gallon drum it can be a pain and never comes out clean. after using this i can handle the drum by the chop edge without gloves and do not feel like i will ever chop myself. It cuts quickly and is simple to use. I am always skeptical buying items like this and i have piles of this items that is junk and does not work. this is a keeper. would highly suggest this purchase if you have drums to dehead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wesco 272018 Deheader with Plastic Hand Grip, For Steel Drums []  2020-7-9 19:18

    I was paying someone to remove lids for burn barrels. This product is well made, and simple to use. Watched YouTube to see how it works, and it is worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wesco 272018 Deheader with Plastic Hand Grip, For Steel Drums []  2020-7-9 19:18

    This actually works better than I expected. It does leave little uneven edge on the barrel but they do not seem to be sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon Plastic Hedpack with cap []  2020-2-2 9:36

    A leaky top, no matter how tightly it was closed, convinced me to return one of these and go for a much more expensive brand. My intended use for this product was to shop water for emergencies. For other purposes this might be OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon Plastic Hedpack with cap []  2020-2-2 9:36

    I love this jug. It has created a something I do regularly considerably easier to manage. I bought this to use as a used motor oil recycling jug. I have a lot of toys and quite a few cars that belong to mates and family that I maintain. Thus generating a lot of oil changes. My local autozone will empty it when it's full and they seem appreciative that I have a amazing container when I bring my oil in. The lid has a amazing seal and I have not had it s ( even though it fell over in the trunk of my lexus because I forgot it was back there). I know it's just a plastic container, but it simplifies my life and helps hold down on clutter in my garage so I am super satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Performance Plastic Pet Gallon Pump []  2020-7-17 21:47

    Pump is fine but NOT a universal fit. I required a top for a huge vegetable oil container that has about a 2" top. This top fits a larger opening- more like 3". I happen to have a couple of huge chemical containers that have this size top so I can use it but it does not fulfill the purpose that I bought it for. Since there ARE multiple size tops on 2.5gal containers the description should contain better sizing info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow Plastic 15405 1 Gallon Refrigerator Bottle []  2020-10-19 18:5

    Durable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wesco 272018 Deheader with Plastic Hand Grip, For Steel Drums []  2020-7-9 19:18

    Had some old steel drums I required to dehead, never used one of these before but it turned out to be easy and simple to use. Took me less than a min on each drum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon Plastic Hedpack with cap []  2020-2-2 9:36

    This Jug is exactly what I was hoping that it would be; There ain't no method in hell that it will leak. I really like the fact that the water level can be easily seen through the walls of the jug. The material that it is created of is amazing & sturdy. I have already used it & I received it yesterday. I bought it to transport water on camping trips or any other need to carry water that might happen. I pay attention to other reviews of any item that I purchase on Amazon. And, every review is taken into consideration. That being said, I was somewhat worried that this jug was going to be a thin flimsy waste of money. But, Nooo, it ain't thin or flimsy. It is constructed of substantially capable fairly thick plastic. The handle is certainly powerful enough to tolerate a full load of 5 gallons which is somewhere not far from 50 pounds. The Jug is amazing !! It will be amazing for repeated frequent use for a lot of years. I'll probably end up buying another one of these jugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon Plastic Hedpack with cap []  2020-2-2 9:36

    I have bought 3 tanks so far. Amazing for storing RO/DI water for fish tanks. The lid is tight to screw on, but I think that greatly helps the air tight sealing. The caps have female threads if you wish to add a specialized fitting, and there is a second cap that you can drill out if you wish to add airflow to support pouring. Very versatile tanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon Plastic Hedpack with cap []  2020-2-2 9:36

    As you can see from image i am using this to shop RODI water for my auto top off reservoir, it’s a much much cheaper option then the acrylic ones they sell in the aquarium trade and if your thinking of using it for this it’s fantastic. I like how the ato fits right through the hole in the jug comfortably. The jug is fairly sturdy and not gonna complain but I would like to see this being a small thicker made. For the cash it’s worth it and all around very satisfied I purchased this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon Plastic Hedpack with cap []  2020-2-2 9:36

    I bought this thing to transport motorcycle oil to a recycling facility, and it definitely works. The only thing is it's HUGE. I mean it blatantly says it holds 5 gallons, but it didn't really click in my head how huge that was at the time of purchase. That said the size is a blessing. It allows you to shop a lot of oil at once (for me this means I only have to go recycle my oil once per riding season) and the opening makes it so I just place my drain pan directly into the mouth of the jug, which means virtually no clean up. As long as you have zone to shop it, I would recommend buying this. If you're tight on zone and getting this for use with a motorcycle (or any other car with smaller oil capacities) I would say look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Performance Plastic Pet Gallon Pump []  2020-7-17 21:47

    I have four huge dogs. I go through a lot of Omega 3 oil, so when I found a brand I liked I started buying it by the gallon. As you can imagine, pouring the recommended dosage twice a day from a gallon bottle is ridiculous, so I purchased this pump. Overall it works well. I was concerned about some of the reviews mentioning it leaking, but the problems I've had with that have been minimal thus far. Most of what I've seen was when the bottle was brand fresh and completely full, or when I tipped it too far to where the liquid was at the same level as the lid (attempting to pump the oil into the dishes and not into the counter). It's really been a little amount that leaks and is easily wiped off with a paper towel. Compared to what I was dealing with before I purchased this item, it's really not a huge deal in the grand scheme of things. Obviously I [email protected]#$%! worked perfectly, but based on the reviews of other pumps it seems like none of them do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Performance Plastic Pet Gallon Pump []  2020-7-17 21:47

    I purchased a couple of these to give me a "splash free" option of getting lawn care herbicides and other risky chemicals from their 1-2.5 gallon containers into a measured beaker for controlled mixing. I am tired of trying to safely pour from bersome jugs and having splashing and ese, I just drop down into the chemical container and pump directly into my measuring beaker. They work great, no splashing and no sloshing. Mixing up chemicals to treat my yard for weeds is much safer & cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow Plastic 15405 1 Gallon Refrigerator Bottle []  2020-10-19 18:5

    This is much better than the other blue bpa free bottles that are found online. First it is #5 code plastic which means that it does not seep other cancer causing chemicals into the water. The other hard blue bottles like enviro bottle are #7 and include risky plastics even though BPA free. If you are going to use plastic for meal or drink #5 is the safest. Also these bottles are half the price of the other brands and don't break and crack right away like the other brands. These are well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon Plastic Hedpack with cap []  2020-2-2 9:36

    Works great, and the opening is huge enough for me to stick a 12vdc pump down inside. I use this for my water reservoir on my little camp trailer. Amazing thickness throughout entire container, no thin corners or weak spots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Performance Plastic Pet Gallon Pump []  2020-7-17 21:47

    Fits gallon bottles perfectly. Unfortunately doesn't deliver a lot of product per pump. Other thing is it leaks/oozes at the bottom of the pump where is screws on the bottle. Makes it a small messy especially if you hint it over. Not much of a issue if you don't move the container much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Performance Plastic Pet Gallon Pump []  2020-7-17 21:47

    I bought this for my husband as he is a massage therapist and was having problem filling his lotion bottles from the gallons he required to buy. First off, he keeps the lotion in the fridge since it doesn't have preservatives and this created the pump completely useless. When it was cold the pump didn't work at all and actually the straw detached from the head. Once the lotion was at room temperature it works but it doesn't dispense a lot of product so you will have to pump for a while. When we first opened the pack we couldn't unblock the nozzle either. It took numerous tries and we thought we were going to have to return it. Now that we have worked out the kinks it does work, however, we want more product was dispensed per pump.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Performance Plastic Pet Gallon Pump []  2020-7-17 21:47

    I absolutely love it! I bought the pumps for each bottle, I found it easier then just pouring it on them, I don’t dilute it, well I did at first then found that I got the same exact effect as not dilating, my dogs smell amazing, and noticed I don’t have to sweep every single day! Will definitely continue to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon Plastic Hedpack with cap []  2020-2-2 9:36

    I use this to shop the old oil from oil changes. Then I take this to the local recycle. Created out of plastic that doesn’t breakdown when filled with oil. Don’t ask how I found out that oil breaks down other types of plastic. Poor times. Probably holds 5-6 oil changes with of fluid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Performance Plastic Pet Gallon Pump []  2020-7-17 21:47

    I bought 3 of these pumps to dispense shampoo & soap without constantly opening & closing caps, potentially allowing fresh air to enter, slowly drying the contents. The most necessary thing I found & can note about this product is that when you screw the dispenser onto the bottle & start pumping to draw the contents up, pump quickly. Initially, I pumped it for a long while but no faster then I would any other bottle already set to dispense product... I created so small progress that I assumed I must have received a broken dispenser. In spite of that, I kept pumping, but now I pumped very quickly, out of determination & frustration... suddenly, my gallon pump bottles began , I cant really can't complain, I'm glad my bottle pumps work... BUT, I also think these pumps could have been created more efficiently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon Plastic Hedpack with cap []  2020-2-2 9:36

    I ordered this to pour used motorcycle oil into so I can take it to the recycling center. It works PERFECT. Wide mouth and screw on top. You can see how much you have in it due to the translucent body too. The opening is wide enough that I can prop the plastic oil drain basin on it overnight so the pan can drip the residue in it (I prop the basin versus a cooler to hold it upright).Anyone looking for a inexpensive method to transfer motor oil to a recycling center, this is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon Plastic Hedpack with cap []  2020-2-2 9:36

    I'm a homebrewer and recently learned about hot cubing, which is not cooling down wort immediately but piping in hot wort to a closed environment and letting time cool the wort to yeast pitching temperature. I recently used this method, and I love it. It saves about 30 mins and many, a lot of gallons of water you'd normally use with an immersion is 5 gallon Hedpack is great. It's very simple to squeeze all the air out with a easy push on the flexible plastic to ensure there isn't oxidation while the wort cools. And, yet, it's strong, allowing simple transport with the handle to wherever you wish to put thing you need to consider is the hop schedule. Since your wort will stay hot/warm for much longer, you wish to adjust so any 15 minute or less hop goes into the Hedpack. There's a slight disadvantage to this in that the opening isn't huge enough for a hop spider, so I used muslin hop bags to hold the trube to a minimum. If you don't have hop bags, it's not the end of the world, you'll just need to deal with the hop sediment when you wrack the cooled wort to a carboy/bucket for fermentation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Performance Plastic Pet Gallon Pump []  2020-7-17 21:47

    This gallon hand pump looked to be an perfect buy.. Well, I order 4 of these pumps, to transfer various liquids from the gallon jugs to 4 oz. plastic bottles / containers.. The first pump, I tried, would barely pump any fluid.... So I installed a 2nd pump and then a 3rd pump, only to have the same issue.. So, I thought what the heck and installed the 4th pump... Finally a pump that worked, but not as it should, but at least it did pump some fluid .... I notified Amazon and of coarse they took care of the issue...Up Date 2/14/19 - The 1 working pump that I received is doing great, it has a nice powerful suction, so I am going to order more of these.. Must of just got a few poor pumps...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Performance Plastic Pet Gallon Pump []  2020-7-17 21:47

    Thank goodness for this efficient pump for my huge bottle of Listerine. The container is huge in size and feels massive whenever I lift it just to pour the mouthwash. I was reluctant at first to purchase this item because I didn't think it would fit into this huge bottle but happily it is securely fastened without any leakages or mini damages. No more incovenient liftings. While you pump you can measure at your convenience the amount of mouthwash you need for rinsing. If you're having issues fastening this pump, simply obtain some light threading and wrap it around the neck of your bottle to secure the closure. Very satisfied with this purchase and both shipping and handling met with positive expectations. Highly recommended for anyone who needs a pump to dispense bottled mouthwash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Performance Plastic Pet Gallon Pump []  2020-7-17 21:47

    This pump works well for 1.5L Listerine bottles. The threads are slightly off but not enough to interfere with function. It is simple to trim the tube to the desired length.I received 2 pumps, including shipping, within 2 days of ordering for a mere $8 from ValuePetSupplies. Other sellers were asking $37 for 2 pumps designed for Listerine bottles. I'm glad I saved $29 and purchased through ValuePetSupplies instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPA-Free Reusable Plastic Water Bottle Gallon Jug Container - Made in USA (2 Gallon) []  2020-1-16 20:26

    This bottle is extremely nifty! I wish water handy when Im camping, and I wish it to be safe for both internal and external use (coffee making, tooth brushing, washing up). The 5 gallon containers are getting difficult to handle as I obtain older, so this smaller size is a dream. It's excellent for my camping needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPA-Free Reusable Plastic Water Bottle Gallon Jug Container - Made in USA (2 Gallon) []  2020-1-16 20:26

    Local stores didn't carry the smaller sizes bottle. My daughter can't lift the 5 gallons right now and required something she can manage. Is the excellent size for those that have lifting limitations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPA-Free Reusable Plastic Water Bottle Gallon Jug Container - Made in USA (2 Gallon) []  2020-1-31 16:47

    This bottle is extremely nifty! I wish water handy when Im camping, and I wish it to be safe for both internal and external use (coffee making, tooth brushing, washing up). The 5 gallon containers are getting difficult to handle as I obtain older, so this smaller size is a dream. It's excellent for my camping needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPA-Free Reusable Plastic Water Bottle Gallon Jug Container - Made in USA (2 Gallon) []  2020-1-31 16:47

    Updated - I had no idea how badly a jug of water could crack, and now I have 2 gallons of water soaked into the bottom of my car. Urgh.Original - Unbelievable bottle! I bring it to Whole Foods and fill it up for .39 cents a gallon and I am now no longer drinking the nasty town water. Seriously, what took me so long?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPA-Free Reusable Plastic Water Bottle Gallon Jug Container - Made in USA (2 Gallon) []  2020-1-31 16:47

    We are older adults who need to hold filling our water cooler. These 2 gallon bottles are easier for me to use than the heavier 3 and 5 gallon ones. Work great

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386