300gb Free Storage et la farce de sauvegarde 2018 Reviews & Opinions


Submit 300gb Free Storage et la farce de sauvegarde 2018 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage et la farce de sauvegarde 2018 [App]  2018-4-16 13:10

    Hehe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage et la farce de sauvegarde 2018 [App]  2018-4-16 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage et la farce de sauvegarde 2018 [App]  2018-4-16 13:10

    Poor

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 300gb Free Storage et la farce de sauvegarde 2018 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 300gb Free Storage et la farce de sauvegarde 2018 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage et la farce de sauvegarde 2018 [App]  2018-4-16 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    juegos de fútbol de 2018 [juegos de fútbol de 2018]  2018-3-24 8:0
    [email protected]

    I love reading these articles because they’re short but informative. juegos de fútbol de 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    SPECIAL NOTE: For U.S. customers purchasing the illustrated edition of Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, you will message the text has NOT been converted to the "Americanized" ver of the original U.S. releases (with the exception of changing all "Philosopher's Stone" mentions to "Sorcerer's Stone"). So far, I have noticed the following: (EU/US) dialling / dialing; Shan't! / Won't!; sherbet lemon / lemon drop; motorbike / motorcycle; and dustbin / trashcan. For a lot of purists of the series who never liked the idea of modifying the original text for an American audience, this is a amazing thing. Amazing or poor is naturally for each reader to decide--just know, if you plan to read the books while listening to Jim Dale's audiobooks, you'll message a few superficial e quality of this fresh illustrated edition is phenomenal. I've been excited about the release of this book since it was announced, but I never expected the book as a whole to be so well crafted.A couple of things to note:1. Underneath the book jacket, the novel is bound in a sturdy red hardback with gold lettering on the spine.2. The paper is thick with an eggshell glossy finish.3. All chapter intros are illustrated.4. Some photos take up full pages or multiple pages. Most illustrations share the page with text.5. Every inch of the book is illustrated or decorated in some fashion. There are NO white pages in the book. Even the pages without huge illustrations have the paper printed and marked with ink blots or paper "stains".I would highly recommend this for anyone looking to read the series (again, or for the first time), especially if you plan to read this with someone younger. If this book is a demonstration of what is to come with the illustrated editions for the rest of the series, we're all in for six more impeccable treats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I was disappointed to see that entire words were missing through out some of the books which created it difficult to read in some areas. By the time I reached those points in the books it was too late for a refund. There is more than this one page that had faded words, but this is the only picture I took to present as an example.I suggest going through all of the books to create sure nothing like this has happened to you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    The book itself and illustrations are absolutely, incredibly extraordinary. In that way, this is 100% a 10-STAR book and is absolutely to die for for Harry Potter fans. I was ravenous to obtain my hands on my copy as soon as it was delivered this morning, but was quickly rst, Amazon's packaging was utterly and despicably inadequate. (See Photo) My book was shipped in a box, with *no packing material* of any kind. At first glance, it seemed OK. But when I took a close look at my dust jacket, I was extremely upset to search that the gold foil lettering for "Harry Potter" had been rubbed away and destroyed completely in some locations leaving ugly, black matte in its place-- pock marking the otherwise handsome gold lettering. Also, the matte-finish of the dust jacket had been rubbed so badly due to the poor packaging that it left scars and shiny markings where the matte finish was worn off. For an obvious gift/collectors item, this is absolutely unacceptable. I called Amazon and they didn't seem to "get" what my fuss was all about and just offered to ship a replacement which, undoubtedly, will be shipped in exactly the same cond, after I got over my initial outrage over the shipping/packaging. I sat down to have fun the actual book itself, which as I said is absolutely extraordinary! I was extremely cautious handling the book and binding, being unsure how tolerant the binding is of weight. I carefully opened both the right and left sides of the binding and supported the weight of the opened cover using a little pillow. By the time I reached the back 3/4th of the book (on Professor McGonagall's full page illustration) the binding separated from the spine the very first time I turned the page. In other words, the binding fell apart during my very first pass through the book. (See Photo). Another thing that really drove me crazy was the method that the stitched in book tag was carelessly folded into the book. It left dents all over my pages (See Photo), which of course had to be on a full page illustration of Hagrid!Needless to say I'm in awe how Bloomsbury has managed to place together such an wonderful project, with JK Rowling's remarkable literature and Jim Kay's otherworldly illustrations-- and allowed it to be place together in a low quality binding! I noticed that all of the previous Harry Potter books were printed and bound in USA (some in Mexico) but this book was printed and bound in China. I would like to hope that they would quality check a thing like this, but perhaps not. Either way, I am extremely disappointed in the quality/binding of my book. I would be interested to know if others are seeing the same thing. And please, Amazon, package these books in bubble wrap and packing material! Not all alone in a box...Update (October 9th): I have finally received my fresh book and it was in much, much better condition. The cover and spine were tight, intact and falling apart from the binding like my original copy. Addtl images to follow...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    The numerous illustrations are a unbelievable addition to a brilliant book and will bring the story to life for young readers just growing into the series. Be aware, however, that books in this fresh illustrated series are quite substantial in size and weight, with pages so wide that column format is used for the text. I imagine that later books in the series will rival encyclopedias. Prepare your bookshelf accordingly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I resisted reading this book for a long time, thinking that it would be 'too childish' to keep my interest. Then, one night back in 2007, I happened to be at my local Barnes & Noble during the midnight release party for Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows, the latest book in the series. Seeing the enthusiasm of all the fans gathered there (some of whom were in full costume) created me curious, so I wended my method through the crowd (in the process wondering what "The Sorting Hat" was all about) and approached the first free cashier I could find, the first book in my hands. I was suddenly eager to explore what all the fuss was about!Well, as they say, the rest is history. I not only promptly devoured Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, but began acquiring, and also devouring, the sequels. I only stopped in the middle of the sixth book, when a very sad happening created me unable to continue....but I hope to be able to go back and finish the series!I picked up the first book the other day, and plunged into Harry's magical globe once again. Once again, I was totally delighted and enthralled! Rowling's very fertile imagination seems to have no bounds; all the books in this series are full of magical events, as well as twists and turns, and one just never knows exactly what is going to happen wling also has the uncanny ability to create her characters, as well as the magical globe around them, seem so real! From the very first moment, the reader becomes immersed in this very quirky, wonderfully weird world, where nothing is as it seems, unexpected surprises await, and household chores can be accomplished by the mere wave of a wand (something I positively loved).Harry, Hermione, and Ron are unbelievable characters, and it's not the first time I have wished I had grown up with mates like them. It's amazing how well they mesh, too, especially since, at first, Harry and Ron constantly found Hermione so annoying.Harry, of course, is the main hero. He starts out life with the odds stacked versus him, what with his sad private history, and "He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named" wanting to slay him. In spite of it all, Harry remains courageous, and will not allow his curiosity, innate optimism, and eagerness to learn magic be dampened by outward events.Hermione could have been the main character of this whole series, because she not only matches Harry (and her name is the female ver of his) in all his amazing qualities, but is also willing to take that additional step to search out more. Books are very necessary to her, and I really liked her for that! She is also very thorough in her research, and has an perfect memory. Besides, she can really think on her for Ron, he is that mate who remains steadfastly by your side, through thick and thin. He's funny, as well, and willing to attempt any adventure, despite his fears. Besides, he's an perfect chess player -- even beating his two mates at the game. In this first book, his chess-playing skills become extremely necessary in preventing a amazing en there's Hagrid....sweet, lovable, gentle Hagrid, who has a soft spot for monsters amazing and small, and loves Harry like a father, or perhaps a big, bumbling brother. He's beautiful much like a giant teddy bear, and I SO want I could hug him! He's had some rough times himself, but still remains as positive as he can possibly be. And, most necessary of all, Dumbledore, the Hogwarts Headmaster, trusts him completely.Dumbledore is another of my favorite characters, but I won't say much about him because he plays a greater role later on in the series. What I did obtain to see of him, though, during both my first and second readings of this book, created me like him a amazing deal! He is definitely a father figure to Harry -- always wise, patient, and willing to give Harry the benefit of the ere were other great, more minor characters, as well, such as Professor McGonagall, who is really a very fair-minded person, despite her stern exterior, Quirrell, the stuttering professor, the funny Weasley clan, especially the mischievous twins, Fred and George, and Neville, poor, shy Neville, who is constantly losing his pet toad....Then there's one hero who is almost in a league by himself, and a rather hateful one, too: Severus Snape. Alan Rickman plays him superbly in all the movies. He gets the character's oily manner (his hair is even greasy) and incomprehensible attitude toward Harry just right. Rickman created it extremely simple for this reader to despise Snape! Even before I met him on the screen, though, Rowling had already succeeded in making me hate him.Another hero I love to hate is Draco Malfoy, Harry's private nemesis. I'm surprised he isn't similar to Snape, because he can be just as spiteful and horrible to idst all of the typical boarding school activities and classes with such interesting names as "Potions", "Charms", "Transfiguration", and "Defense Versus the Dark Arts", the three mates become very adept at amateur sleuthing, and uncover a secret at Hogwarts, one that students are not supposed to know about....Of course, there had to be time for sports, as well, and I soon discovered that the magical world's ver of soccer -- or is it a strange combination of soccer and basketball? -- with the delightfully odd name of "Quidditch", was not only amazing fun, but had elements of danger, as well, especially when a certain evil wizard nearly took one of the most necessary players out of the picture....Rowling manages all the elements of her plot with amazing skill, leading her readers along the path toward the exciting, final discovery of the school's secret through tight writing, with not a word to spare.I especially liked Dumbledore's final words to Harry. It was the power of love, he told the young wizard, that won the day. Some readers might criticize this as 'cheesy', but I thought it was altogether fitting to the story, considering Harry's is is such a terrific story! No wonder it's loved the whole globe over, by readers of all ages! This book definitely deserves all the praise it has garnered, and more. I know that I will wish to read it a lot of more times in the future! And of course, I will also wish to watch the film just as a lot of times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Absolutely amazing. Honestly the best purchase I've created of 2017. I am a large Potterhead and adding this book to my collection has created me so happy. I haven't gone through all the pages because I'm saving them for later, but they are all so, so beautiful. The quality is awesome and it really adds to the story. My roommate has never read or seen the Harry Potter series and upon showing her my copy she said "Wow, I'm actually considering reading this book now." She is not an avid reader so this was a large accomplishment :) If you're a Potterhead, buy this book. If you're looking to star the series, buy this book. If you've never read HP, buy this book. Whoever you are, buy this. It is exquisite. I definitely wish to obtain the second and third, and the rest when they come out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    They are absolutely beautiful. Brand Fresh Paperback for 44.99 is a amazing deal. It would have been more expensive to buy individually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    These illustrations are probably the best Harry Potter could ever hope to receive. The animations applied to them are stunning and some of the movements are shockingly realistic. I don't know whether to be impressed or frightened by the reality of dumbledor. Definitely with the $10!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Totally loved the digital version. I have read this series at least five times from book one to the end of the series. The moving pictures added to my enjoyment. I hope you do this with the rest of the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Attractive book! I am reading it for my children at nighttime (3 and 6 yr), and they love the pictures, and I love the pictures, and we all lived happily ever after. Seriously, it is a beautifull product, to introduce Harry Potter to your kids, and if I did not have kids, I would probarbly buy them for the illustrations.I bought the second book as well and will be buying the next ones also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones 2018 [App]  2018-3-1 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FREE Ringtones 2018 [App]  2018-3-14 13:10

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Noche de Walpurgis [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    I think it's obvious that no one in his right mind would expect a film like this to be a masterpiece or anything remotely academic. From the very beginning, it should be clear to anyone that a film with Paul Naschy and under the English title of "The Werewolf vs. The Vampire Women" is not going to be precisely the kind of horror film anyone would take seriously. Not because Mr. Naschy cannot be taken seriously. As a matter of fact, I acknowledge him as a Latin horror legend and he has been in some of the finest horror movies in Spanish I have seen, such as "Blue Eyes of the Broken Doll", for instance. On the other hand, this multifaceted actor, is also well-known for being in some of the most bizarre and random horror films throughout the 60s and 70s. With this cute small horror flick, I mistakenly anticipated myself to a small bit of tasteless amusement that in the long run, was going to earn my reverences. If there wasn't any amazing gore, then at least I would have expected unintentionally humorous results, but sadly, this movie fails to deliver the expected elements of entertainment that a horror fan would imagine in a movie of this kind. In "La Noche de Warpugis", Elvira and Genevive, go to the French countryside, with the intention of making some enquiries about a wicked Countess named Wandessa, who lived through the 13th century and who was recognized for devoting herself to Satan, among other things. When the journey is about to come to an end, Elvira's vehicle runs out of gas and the girls finds themselves lost in the middle of the French nowhere with no one else in the zone to give them a hand. Luckily, Elvira and Genevive search relief when a mysterious man named Waldemar appears out of the blue, to offer them a put to stay before the night falls. However, Mr. Valdemar is actually a really enchanting small werewolf who lives with his crazy sister hidden inside the house and while he intends to be a normal person with amazing manners, his ferocious nature forces him to be wild and risky to be mates with. As if this wasn't already enough, Countess Wandessa who has been sleeping for centuries, suddenly revives and goes back to her old tricks again, without expecting an equally powerful rival like Waldemar, who won't allow her obtain away with the same wicked behavior she once had. In "The Night of the Walpurgis", the werewolf and the vampire women search themselves battling in a dull and banal encounter, in which the viewers are the only ones who actually lose. Too poor this movie was so below my expectations. Like I said before, I expected at least some decent childishness to amuse myself. There's basically no gore whatsoever and the few death scenes, are rather effortless and insipid. Several movies with Paul Naschy are well-known for having a small bit of everything, so I supposse I should give a friendly warning to anyone who thinks "La Noche de Walpurgis" is also going to be like this. Honestly, I got so bored watching this film, that in the end, the only reason why I didn't leave it incomplete, it's because I wanted to see if something would save it during the latest minutes. Unfortunately, the silly opening sequence is about as amazing as it gets all the method trough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Ringtones For Mobile 2018 [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free new ringtones 2018 [App]  2017-11-12 13:6

    Supper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100GB free storage new [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Logo Maker Free 2018 [App]  2018-2-7 13:10

    Its really work full application awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Logo Maker Free 2018 [App]  2018-2-7 13:10

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Logo Maker Free 2018 [App]  2018-2-7 13:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free 200GB Phone Storage [App]  2018-3-2 13:13

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    ople.who said they couldnt smartcast to television ... You can Mirror link your phone if your television allows u too do that ..just look up the steps its beautiful simple to do and ENJOY the films on a huge screen :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    Notifications every 2-5min so ffff annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    If I could download a film to watch later, it will be very fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    I want that I can smartcast these films to my smartcast TV instead of watching on my little phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    To a lot of notifications since modernize can ya chop em back sum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    Was not free? Misleading..... No price?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    Won't open. Application doesn't work. What a waste of zone and time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    So far so amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    I watched a few films films amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    It's alright, but ask me later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    Would not load...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    Very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    Asome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    SPAAAAAAM B.S

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    Amazing for now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    Amazing films

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    Application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    Amazing app, sure your have to deal with a couple ads, but they aren't your typical 30 seconds before you close ads, and in return you obtain a newish film in HD. Easy right?! You should have no issue mirroring your device to a tv. Seriously if you can't figure it out don't blame the app, it has absolutely nothing to do with it. It's a issue with your device as a whole or your tv, or user error period.... Also to the genius below who rated one star because of notifications, TURN OF THE NOTIFICATIONS, Amy...smdh morons giving poor ratings because of their own incompetence, i honestly don't know how application developers deal with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    Android device device should have been created to measure the same quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    juegos de futbol 2018 [juegos de futbol 2018]  2018-4-11 11:45
    [email protected]

    des filles comme toi , peuvent trouver tous les soirs un mec « des filles d’un soir » juegos de futbol 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    De La Salle Chicago [App]  2018-4-19 13:8

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El espíritu de la colmena [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Amazing film about children's globe and believes with magnificent Fernando Fernán Gómez and really amazing performance from Ana Torrent. The script is *really* amazing and depicts beautiful well a scene in Spanish countryside life after the civil war. A must to be seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La orgía de los muertos [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Frankly, I'm still trying to figure out why I got pleasure from a horror movie as effortless and unhurried as this one. If I have to be objective for a second, I would probably say that "La orgía de los muertos" actually didn't have much to offer to start with. A nice dozens of clichés and a predictable ending, are some of the magnificent qualities about this film. Let's just obtain this straight: the reason why I'm not praising this film, is not because I'm versus clichés or predictable endings. I don't think a film is great, only when it has a plot twist or unpredicted states of affairs. I believe that in order to be decent, a horror movie needs to be either entertaining, gory or at least mildly eerie. However, I'm not sure "La orgia de los muertos", provides much of these three virtues. For the contrary, it's a very sluggish movie, with no gore and almost no eerie situations. Perhaps we could say that the story gets interesting and mildly freaky during the latest minutes, but that's all. If we were talking about a various film, I would almost certainly say that it doesn't reunite enough elements to be considered a decent horror flick. Nevertheless, there's something about this movie that makes enjoyable and it has to do with the fact that it is awfully stylish and nice to look at. The striking and yet ominous European landscapes, the 19th-century wardrobe and the graveyard, make a excellent Gothic background that unquestionably belongs to the horror type. The atmosphere is somehow dark, but still enchanting in a way. The highland village exposes two facades, which makes the scenery so ambiguous and mysterious. This may be a movie that could be considered worn out by some people, but it's still captivating and charming in a spooky way. I could only spot one or two unintentionally funny situations and dialogs, which is a amazing flattering remark, in this case. Let's just hold in mind that this is a low budget movie with actors who didn't even speak Spanish, or at least not all of them, and the movie was supposed to be in that language. One of the scenes that really created me burst into laughter, was the one where Stelvio Rosi gets in a fist war with Jacinto Molina…that was just plain hilarious. Without anything else to add, I can only say that despite of the flaws I mentioned, I believe "La orgia de los muertos" is a movie that could be easily enjoyed by Gothic horror fans. Especially the ones who don't need a really complex plot and can appreciate a charming esthetic like the one in this film.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La bataille de San Sebastian [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    The Dam Busters. Guns for San Sebastian is directed by Henri Verneuil and adapted to screenplay by James R. Webb from the novel "A Wall for San Sebastian" written by William Barby Faherty. It stars Anthony Quinn, Charles Bronson, Anjanette Comer, Sam Jaffe and Silvia Pinal. Melody is by Ennio Morricone and cinematography by Armand Thirard. An outlaw on the run is mistaken for a priest by peasant villagers who are at the mercy of bandits and Yaqui Indians. Something of a multi euro Western, Guns for San Sebastian latches onto the Spaghetti Western coat tails whilst attempting to place something fresh in the wardrobe. Undeniably the critics who said it's pedestrian in pace are absolutely right, the first two thirds of the piece asks for a amazing deal of your patience, whilst simultaneously demanding you buy into the different themes trundling away. With a surreal sub-plot at play, a jokey romance and some atrocious dubbing, it's not hard to dismiss it as purely fun cannon fodder. Yet there's some strengths in the piece, literary wise and from a thrilling stand point as the latest third brings the thunderous siege - cum war stations. Quinn throws in a amazing turn, the Durango locale is superbly photographed, and Morricone offers up one of his tonally astute scores. It's all very Magnificent 7 et al, but nothing wrong with that, that is on proviso you can obtain through the labours of the first hour or so. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El espejo de la bruja [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Most Latin American people are familiarized with those Mexican soap operas that are overflowing with baseless action and pitiful situations. They're undeniably amusing and it's all right to watch them if you're too bored and you wish to have a amazing laugh. However, it's not funny anymore when you really trust an old Mexican Gothic horror movie and you search one or two similarities between those ridiculous soap operas and the film you wanted to see. Firstly, I would like to say that I do not mean to be rude to anyone with this review. I know Mexican people are very nationalistic and they tend to stand up for their movies a lot. I understand that and to be honest, I actually really have fun Mexican horror movies too. That's the reason why I was somehow disenchanted when I found out that "El Espejo de la Bruja" was not exactly as amazing as I was expecting. The movie sets in motion with a very well done introduction to the main characters, a attractive woman named Elena and her godmother, Sara (also known as… The Witch!). The view is quite stylish and atmospheric. Both characters look darkly attractive and yet naïve somehow. In this opening scene, Elena becomes aware of a very shattering truth about her approaching fate, through the magic mirror that belongs to her godmother. Unfortunately, this depressing reality cannot be altered, since all judicious witches know very well that the itinerary of life, is not meant to be disrespected. Broken-hearted and clueless, Elena has no choice but facing the reality and becoming a victim of her atrocious fate. As it was stated previously, all bright witches know very well that fate is not meant to be changed, however, there are no laws aligned with revenge. In "El Espejo de la Bruja", we see a resented woman trying to create justice and claim for the blood of those who harmed her goddaughter. Sara is the witch and when witches are good, they're very good, but when they're bad…. It would be unfair to say that "El Espejo de la Bruja" is only laughable and overwhelming when it comes to making a reasonable balance. My only issue is that there was a small bit too much action for my taste. During the first half an hour, it is like the audience has nothing else to see, but there's still more and more and more. All of a sudden, a dramatic Gothic horror tale turns into "Re-Animator". The poor thing is that the humorous situations are not exactly intentional. Armando Calvo's performance is perhaps one of the worst in this movie and his facial expressions are merely side-splitting. The rest of the cast is all right, but the issue is that Mr. Calvo looked over the top all the time, which is a tragedy, considering that he's the leading male character. Then, there are all these scenes in which we see Rosa [email protected]#$%! hero wearing some kind of huge bandage that covers her entire face, with the two small holes for the eyes. That is perhaps one of the most hysterical photos ever and I'm not just talking about this particular film. It resembles the invisible man, but wearing a delicate night gown. "El Espejo de la Bruja" is full of action, which can be entertaining for moments and overwhelming for others. It has a few amazing things that create it enjoyable for all horror fans, for example, the already established but still welcomed clichés like: owls, dark shadows of Satan, lots of fire, graveyard scenes, phantasmagorical silhouettes and of course...black cats!. Overall, an okay flick, but I still think I'm not the only one who lost interest during the latest minutes, ironically due to the overindulgence of action. If you're in the mood for a amazing Mexican Gothic horror film, rent "La Maldicion de la Llorona" instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADIVINA LA CANCIÓN DE TRAP [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    solo lo instale para poder darle mala puntuation a esta cosa basuraton

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADIVINA LA CANCIÓN DE TRAP [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    Esta muy buena esta application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADIVINA LA CANCIÓN DE TRAP [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    Is a huge shet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADIVINA LA CANCIÓN DE TRAP [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADIVINA LA CANCIÓN DE TRAP [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    Numms we ki asko

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide Kodi TV Free 2018 [App]  2017-12-22 21:10

    Very nice application 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Ringtones 2018 - Free Ringtones [App]  2017-12-29 21:6

    Junk generic tones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Ringtones 2018 - Free Ringtones [App]  2017-12-29 21:6

    Supper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Ringtones 2018 - Free Ringtones [App]  2017-12-29 21:6

    Assassin Cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Ringtones 2018 - Free Ringtones [App]  2017-12-29 21:6

    روعة

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Ringtones 2018 - Free Ringtones [App]  2017-12-29 21:6

    V amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Ringtones 2018 - Free Ringtones [App]  2017-12-29 21:6

    Liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Ringtones 2018 - Free Ringtones [App]  2017-12-29 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Frames 2018 FREE [App]  2018-1-1 21:10

    After adding can't even rotate the pic, very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Frames 2018 FREE [App]  2018-1-1 21:10

    Very bed application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Frames 2018 FREE [App]  2018-1-1 21:10

    Very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Frames 2018 FREE [App]  2018-1-1 21:10

    V. Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Frames 2018 FREE [App]  2018-1-1 21:10

    Pathetic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Frames 2018 FREE [App]  2018-1-1 21:10

    To want someone who is far away from us we create plans to create it unique and memorable. If u have this aap doesn't need to worry about any thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Frames 2018 FREE [App]  2018-1-1 21:10

    After saving it says they are saved, but I can't search them anywhere. Will modernize my rating of I search them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Frames 2018 FREE [App]  2018-1-1 21:10

    Doesn't save the picture when you hit save and also wont rotate the frame. Rotates the picture in the frame but then it is sideways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Frames 2018 FREE [App]  2018-1-1 21:10

    Dnt waste tym to install it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Frames 2018 FREE [App]  2018-1-1 21:10

    Soooooo boring application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Frames 2018 FREE [App]  2018-1-1 21:10

    Poor! Nothing seen pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Frames 2018 FREE [App]  2018-1-1 21:10

    I can't search where the saved images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Frames 2018 FREE [App]  2018-1-1 21:10

    Dwara Pavan Kuma

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Frames 2018 FREE [App]  2018-1-1 21:10

    Hi Kirk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Frames 2018 FREE [App]  2018-1-1 21:10

    Ayyeeee I can't create

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Frames 2018 FREE [App]  2018-1-1 21:10

    Saya senang sekali karna sekarang 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Frames 2018 FREE [App]  2018-1-1 21:10

    MCL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Frames 2018 FREE [App]  2018-1-1 21:10

    It's cool , fantastic, awesome and so lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Frames 2018 FREE [App]  2018-1-1 21:10

    Harshana

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Frames 2018 FREE [App]  2018-1-1 21:10

    Md Rabbani khan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Frames 2018 FREE [App]  2018-1-1 21:10

    I like it a lot .. HAPPY Fresh year everyone!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Frames 2018 FREE [App]  2018-1-1 21:10

    M. Sana. Rohith

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Frames 2018 FREE [App]  2018-1-1 21:10

    I can't change frame..I. can see one frame only...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Frames 2018 FREE [App]  2018-1-1 21:10

    Laiba baber and Danial aslam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Frames 2018 FREE [App]  2018-1-1 21:10

    mitho g

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Frames 2018 FREE [App]  2018-1-1 21:10

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Frames 2018 FREE [App]  2018-1-1 21:10

    Don't create like stupid apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Frames 2018 FREE [App]  2018-1-1 21:10

    Afghan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Frames 2018 FREE [App]  2018-1-1 21:10

    frame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Frames 2018 FREE [App]  2018-1-1 21:10

    Anil rathore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Frames 2018 FREE [App]  2018-1-1 21:10

    Gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Frames 2018 FREE [App]  2018-1-1 21:10

    Paroa

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    الوتس اب الذهبي بلس الحقيقي 2018 PhotoSuite 4 Free Stylish Camera HD Camera 12 Myk for Camera Control and Audio Unfold - Story Creator Photo Collage – Photo Editor & Pic Collage Maker Is this loss? - g Detector RoosterMoney: Allowance Manager & Piggy Bank App PNC Wealth Insight® For Mobile Southside Bank South State Business Link FNB FirstMobile Minnesota Bank & Trust Mobile Clearcover Car Insurance NMCU Mobile App myMcCoy Mobile Banking TV Remote For Westinghouse IR Intro Maker & Outro Maker With Music For Youtube TV Remote for RCA Splice Movie Maker by GoPro |Splice android Advice Thought for the day. Bring an amazing start!! Easy Chemistry Conversions Moksha Mobile German English Translator tutit-On Demand Virtual Tutoring Cell-Ed: Skills on the Go! Manteca USD Bangor Township Schools, MI MamaLingua: Learn Spanish NCSM Golden Retriever Cerner Events Mobile Closeout for Defender Attend the Meeting American Chemistry Events Percona Live ISACA 2018 CACS Conferences (for buyer) RUF Events Smart Money Livestream 2018 Real Chess 3D djay 2 Real Turbo Racing Stickman Fight: The Game MMX Hill Dash 2 – Offroad Truck, Car & Bike Racing Fortnite Battle Royale Official info Daniel Tiger The Beginner's Guide to Survival Gardening 10 Stylish Handbag Patterns for Crochet: A trendy collection of easy-to-make crochet bags THE ESSENTIAL INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious Foolproof Recipes for Your Whole Family with Beginners Guide (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook). The Best Cook in the World: Tales from My Momma's Table Le Creuset One-pot Cuisine: Classic Recipes for Casseroles, Tagines & Simple One-pot Dishes By the Smoke and the Smell: My Search for the Rare and Sublime on the Spirits Trail The Mile End Cookbook: Redefining Jewish Comfort Food from Hash to Hamantaschen Instant One-Pot Meals: Southern Recipes for the Modern 7-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker Choosing Courage: Inspiring Stories of What It Means to Be a Hero Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) Waste of Space (Moon Base Alpha) TED Talks Storytelling: 23 Storytelling Techniques from the Best TED Talks Jim Henson: The Biography In Praise of Slowness: Challenging the Cult of Speed Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings The White Indian Boy: The Story of Uncle Nick Among the Shoshones Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love John Wayne Gacy: Defending a Monster Louis XIV The Golden Age of Murder Blaze:: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis Chapter (Book 1) A Paris Apartment: A Novel Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) Iron Princess (Savage Trilogy Book 2) Runes of Truth: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (A Demon's Fall series Book 1) Pirate (A Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure) Diary Of A Wimpy Noob: Booga Booga (Noob Biology class 10 Teleprompter Pro: subtitles & tit occupational-health-saftey-management-system-4801-checklist mediterranean-diet-dinner-recipes Lumosity: HDMI Checker Pro Free Guide Fortcraft Battle Royal Survival Rules BNP digital BeautyPlus - Easy Photo Editor & Selfie Camera BOG mBank - Mobile Banking Seven Seventeen Credit Union PayNearMe Bill Pay Compound Interest Calculator - Future Value (FV) S1 Connect Forex economic calendar ZILLA - The Safe & Easy ICO/Token sale App PNC Total Insight Sfomo Cryptoport Evolution NavyArmy Mobile Banking R-Play : Remote Play for the PS4 - Advice Calvary Chapel Downey Windsor Village Church Family Gender Unicorn HPC Events

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter