300gb Free Storage et la farce de sauvegarde 2018 Reviews & Opinions


Submit 300gb Free Storage et la farce de sauvegarde 2018 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage et la farce de sauvegarde 2018 review [App]  2018-4-16 13:10

    Hehe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage et la farce de sauvegarde 2018 review [App]  2018-4-16 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage et la farce de sauvegarde 2018 review [App]  2018-4-16 13:10

    Poor

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 300gb Free Storage et la farce de sauvegarde 2018 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 300gb Free Storage et la farce de sauvegarde 2018 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage et la farce de sauvegarde 2018 review [App]  2018-4-16 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Hope this will support me back-up my files

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Have to see didn't use till yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Have to see its working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    U hav to test this ting Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    I liked the application alot very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    It is not functional :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Don't knw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Thans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Yeah whatever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    That's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    So nice i liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Usefull application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Very poor it is not work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Faltu application hai koi download mat Karo 😬😬😬😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Not use yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Hehe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    It is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Kk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Nive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Its working well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300gb Free Storage and backup 2018 review [App]  2018-7-7 21:6

    Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radio for Q108 FM la madre de todas Station Free review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    no sirve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    juegos de fútbol de 2018 review [juegos de fútbol de 2018]  2018-3-24 8:0
    [email protected]

    I love reading these articles because they’re short but informative. juegos de fútbol de 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Was working great, amazing picture and sound quality. After modernize I can't watch for more than ten seconds without buffering. Also now most movies won't begin on any server. But hey its working amazing for ads. Which I could ignore before. Are you guys gonna fix these issues because before the modernize this was a seriously amazing film app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    i have been looking for a decent free film application and they are hard to find. this application is one of the best i have come by. it does not have old films that i like, such as Laurence of Arabia but the newer films are amazing to see. in a time when very small is free I would say that this film application is worth the down load. i just finished watching the fresh Predator and the quality is outstanding. go ahead and give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    When streaming films, towards the end you may have to clear your cache for smoother running. But I mainly think that this is due to the device hardware that I am using the Application on. But I am most happy with the developers promptness for advert removal from the movies showcased in the collection when pointed out. AAA quality application that I can recommend to all my mates with amazing caretakers of the app. Well done! Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    This is by far the easiest film application that I've tried to date. Amazing selection of Fresh films plus a dozens of older classics that i'd forgotten all about and hadn't seen yet ,but now i'll be sure to watch them now too. Occassionally you will have to reload to a various server to watch the film that you've selected, but fear not, typically they load immediately, but now and again just test another server and one should work. I generally obtain it on the very first server tried, yet have had to test up to 2 other servers before I have the correct one and the film loads and plays. Amazing sound and awesome picture quality on every film that I,ve watched. Thank you for finally being the newest film App. To Finally obtain it right 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    frequent updates and occasionally application wont load for a day or two, although when its running correctly, it is an awesome application and i swear by it. I strongly recommend using it. I have watched hundreds of amazing films on the application and fresh films are usually available on the application a few days before you can rent them and a week + sooner than redbox. I love this application and its worth dealing with the occasional bug here and there. The application is usually improved everytime it has gone down temporarily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    this application was amazing but then something changed. now when an ad pops up it freezes. can't back out or even watch the add because the play icon and the X icon do NOT work. i am deleting this because i am tired of rebooting with zero results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    The Japanese/Chinese subtitles are very annoying. That is a feature that should be removed along with the English subtitles. It should be optional; not pack with the movie. The Superfly film has never played and is the only film that does not work so it needs to be be removed. Other than that, application is not bad. Also the frequent and consistent addition of films and fresh releases is commendable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    F! Haven't even displayed the film titles but I had 30 ads trying to install again and again. Ads are forever popping up. How come this has 4.4 rating? Please don't even test to install. I wasted half of my life closing ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    It was a amazing application until the application it self stopped loading movies. i rated this application 5 stars at first until this happened. Its like no matter if im using my mobile data or wireless connection this application for some reason has stop loading films and if a films does play it take 20 to 30 mins to load. Grrrrr😡 not a satisfied camper right now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    This is a nice application but sometimes I encounter problems like no playable sources and some subtitles are really small. Please continue to develop and improve. By the way, maybe it's possible for you guys to have "suggest a movie" section :). I would love to see Jackie Chan's Chinese Zodiac 2012 and Fresh Police Story 2004. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Every 30 seconds adds pop up not giving you time to read about a film to create a choice of what you may wish to watch. Most of the time it says NO SERVER and no matter which server you choose it still will not play a movie. When you obtain lucky and actually obtain to watch a film it stops and buffers even with a powerful Wi-Fi connection. This application needs a serious make batter from someone more experienced than those who made it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    It's a amazing one with current movies. Unfortunately a number of my favourite ones wouldn't begin on any server. After I did an update,I am not able to see anything now beyond the Homepage screen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    This application is great! But theres one thing bugging me. When ever I watch a film its says something like "No playable sources found. Test another server!!!" And then the others say that too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    well i would have given this application a better rating BUT everytine I begin the application for the past week it hasnt been loading for me. Just a black screen with 3 dots moving like its trying to load but doesn't. Prior to it starting to do this i enjoyed this film app. Please fix none of my other film apps are having a issue loading. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    All the films are FREE! and most of the films were in theaters and they r beautiful good. The thing that i don't like is that the films I find some times don't come up. But either method its still a amazing application 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    I was told amazing things about this app. So excited I downloaded it and first off it doesnt present the cover pics for the movies. They all have the same application cover and I finally search a film after having to click on every box to read the desripctions...only to search out I cant watch the movie. Total GARBAGE!!! DONT WAIST YOUR TIME ON THIS APP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    I absolutely loved this app, till it updated. Now it will not load anything. The only thing that plays are the adds. I would love to be able to watch films again, I hope it gets fixed soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    I updated this morning and now all of a sudden it won't stay begin for longer than 10 seconds. Plz fix your problem. It was working fine before update. What did you do? Plz plz fix this. I love this application plz fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Awesome quality. No buffering, only downside is that it asks for a review every single time. This doesn't compare with how amazing this application is! You hardly notice. but stopped working without reason. too poor it was my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    It's amazing! One of the best film apps out there. 12/18/2018. well since my latest post I updated the application and ever since I did that the application has been crashing alot, before the modernize I had no issues with the application and gave it 5 stars, but after the resent modernize I have only given the application 3 stars do to all the problems. If these problems are fixed I will be more than satisfied to give this application 5 stars but until then I feel 3 stars is a fair rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    the application opens up but will not do anything other than present advertisements. I thought it was a film application not an advertisement app. Maybe I have to watch an hour of ads before it will allow me see what moves they offer?? Oh well wasted too much of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    This application stays open, even when I close it. Be careful.... who ever owns this application can view the information on your phone. I just deleted this app. Be mindful if you have this application downloaded on more than one device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Most of your films are fun to watch and everything but the performance of tbe application while the films are playing could be better. Like most of the films from 2017 and earlier have some delays in them and it is annoying to see that when it happens it stops and thenthere are other issues like for some films the subtitles dont work properly,like when you turn them off and then there still on again for the film to your watching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    This application worked amazing until this most latest update. Now I can't even begin it without the application crashing before it even gets to the home page. I don't know what you did to it but you need to fix it ASAP!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Once in a while, I have a issue getting the film I wish to watch to connect.... but, overall, its a amazing app. Lots of current, huge name films and its totally free. The occasional frustration of not being able to watch the film you want, when you want, is more than worth it for all that you obtain out of this FREE app. I definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    I had this rated at 5 stars. I would give it 0 now but that's not a choice. This application was the BEST. Got the fresh modernize and after the first ad it crashes everytime. Cant even obtain to see what films are playing. I uninstalled reinstalled. I restarted my phone. I deleted unused apps. But all it does is crash 15 seconds in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Actually, I give this application 0 stars! As soon as I installed the application and opened it up, it buffered for over 3 minutes! I got tired of waiting and uninstalled this garbage app. Very disappointed👎🏾!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    it allow me watch the first film no issue without interruption and no buffering now everytime I test to begin it (even with full bars) it won't load or anything so I give the same amount of stars as it gave me movies! it's an ADD SCAM!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Application can only deserve 1 star if it is messed up by the developer's recent update. The application stops after selecting Watch Movie. No response to my feedback. Bye. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Amazing app. The only thing I don't like, recently films display little on laptop and television while connected using HDMI cable. They never used to. But if you don't mind, it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    awasome application however after modernize cant see films for some reason... yesterdaybwas working perfectly saw 4 films one after another. too poor cant do the same today

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    I couldn't obtain through one min without the film freezing, and when it started playing again it was only for 3 seconds maybe less. I tried watching for ten mins of it stopping and starting. It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    i got to watch 1 film all the method thru. agtet that, any film i pick and go thru all 8, servets, no movie. happens with all thesr hd movies. one free film then dpne. is it just me this jappens to. knew it sounded to amazing to be free or wprk like it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Greeted instantly by an Advert.. NOT GOOD !!! I searched for the films I wanted and after each search. Guess what.. AN ADVERT!!!!! To create matters worse, the films I wanted aren't even in the app... Uninstalled..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    I have recommend this application to both my roommates and my fiancee who have all installed this application because of how much I boasted about the absolute awesomeness of MOVIES 4 FREE. I couldn't be more satisfied with this app. There is zero buffer time, even if you begin jumping around through a film trying to search your exact put from perhaps falling asleep because of watching so a lot of amazing fresh releases in row. This application is so much better than the one with the capable N. There are so a lot of more fresh releases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    the few hiccups I have experienced, can be fixed by closing application and starting again. would like a service that remembers what I'm watching, and where I am in the movie, if I close the app. otherwise 100%!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    So far so good. I just DL'd it. No commercials or annoying ads yet, so I'm quite satisfied with it at the moment. My nephew insisted I test it...so I'm giving it a chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    While this application has a infinitely better choice and quality of movies than Netflix, only 2 out of 25 movies tried would actually play on my fresh tablet. What's the point ! Rubbish !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    it has a lot of amazing fresh films but all are not here yet for example aquaman, but still quality pictures so far seen.. two thumbs up and hold up the amazing work HD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movies 4 Free - Free HD Movies 2018 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    This application was fabulous at first now I cant even begin the application to choose a title without an ad freezing making it impossible to close it out. I actually have to unplug my device and reboot to obtain the menu back. Would have given 5 stars but not now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    SPECIAL NOTE: For U.S. customers purchasing the illustrated edition of Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, you will message the text has NOT been converted to the "Americanized" ver of the original U.S. releases (with the exception of changing all "Philosopher's Stone" mentions to "Sorcerer's Stone"). So far, I have noticed the following: (EU/US) dialling / dialing; Shan't! / Won't!; sherbet lemon / lemon drop; motorbike / motorcycle; and dustbin / trashcan. For a lot of purists of the series who never liked the idea of modifying the original text for an American audience, this is a amazing thing. Amazing or poor is naturally for each reader to decide--just know, if you plan to read the books while listening to Jim Dale's audiobooks, you'll message a few superficial e quality of this fresh illustrated edition is phenomenal. I've been excited about the release of this book since it was announced, but I never expected the book as a whole to be so well crafted.A couple of things to note:1. Underneath the book jacket, the novel is bound in a sturdy red hardback with gold lettering on the spine.2. The paper is thick with an eggshell glossy finish.3. All chapter intros are illustrated.4. Some photos take up full pages or multiple pages. Most illustrations share the page with text.5. Every inch of the book is illustrated or decorated in some fashion. There are NO white pages in the book. Even the pages without huge illustrations have the paper printed and marked with ink blots or paper "stains".I would highly recommend this for anyone looking to read the series (again, or for the first time), especially if you plan to read this with someone younger. If this book is a demonstration of what is to come with the illustrated editions for the rest of the series, we're all in for six more impeccable treats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I was disappointed to see that entire words were missing through out some of the books which created it difficult to read in some areas. By the time I reached those points in the books it was too late for a refund. There is more than this one page that had faded words, but this is the only picture I took to present as an example.I suggest going through all of the books to create sure nothing like this has happened to you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    The book itself and illustrations are absolutely, incredibly extraordinary. In that way, this is 100% a 10-STAR book and is absolutely to die for for Harry Potter fans. I was ravenous to obtain my hands on my copy as soon as it was delivered this morning, but was quickly rst, Amazon's packaging was utterly and despicably inadequate. (See Photo) My book was shipped in a box, with *no packing material* of any kind. At first glance, it seemed OK. But when I took a close look at my dust jacket, I was extremely upset to search that the gold foil lettering for "Harry Potter" had been rubbed away and destroyed completely in some locations leaving ugly, black matte in its place-- pock marking the otherwise handsome gold lettering. Also, the matte-finish of the dust jacket had been rubbed so badly due to the poor packaging that it left scars and shiny markings where the matte finish was worn off. For an obvious gift/collectors item, this is absolutely unacceptable. I called Amazon and they didn't seem to "get" what my fuss was all about and just offered to ship a replacement which, undoubtedly, will be shipped in exactly the same cond, after I got over my initial outrage over the shipping/packaging. I sat down to have fun the actual book itself, which as I said is absolutely extraordinary! I was extremely cautious handling the book and binding, being unsure how tolerant the binding is of weight. I carefully opened both the right and left sides of the binding and supported the weight of the opened cover using a little pillow. By the time I reached the back 3/4th of the book (on Professor McGonagall's full page illustration) the binding separated from the spine the very first time I turned the page. In other words, the binding fell apart during my very first pass through the book. (See Photo). Another thing that really drove me crazy was the method that the stitched in book tag was carelessly folded into the book. It left dents all over my pages (See Photo), which of course had to be on a full page illustration of Hagrid!Needless to say I'm in awe how Bloomsbury has managed to place together such an wonderful project, with JK Rowling's remarkable literature and Jim Kay's otherworldly illustrations-- and allowed it to be place together in a low quality binding! I noticed that all of the previous Harry Potter books were printed and bound in USA (some in Mexico) but this book was printed and bound in China. I would like to hope that they would quality check a thing like this, but perhaps not. Either way, I am extremely disappointed in the quality/binding of my book. I would be interested to know if others are seeing the same thing. And please, Amazon, package these books in bubble wrap and packing material! Not all alone in a box...Update (October 9th): I have finally received my fresh book and it was in much, much better condition. The cover and spine were tight, intact and falling apart from the binding like my original copy. Addtl images to follow...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    The numerous illustrations are a unbelievable addition to a brilliant book and will bring the story to life for young readers just growing into the series. Be aware, however, that books in this fresh illustrated series are quite substantial in size and weight, with pages so wide that column format is used for the text. I imagine that later books in the series will rival encyclopedias. Prepare your bookshelf accordingly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I resisted reading this book for a long time, thinking that it would be 'too childish' to keep my interest. Then, one night back in 2007, I happened to be at my local Barnes & Noble during the midnight release party for Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows, the latest book in the series. Seeing the enthusiasm of all the fans gathered there (some of whom were in full costume) created me curious, so I wended my method through the crowd (in the process wondering what "The Sorting Hat" was all about) and approached the first free cashier I could find, the first book in my hands. I was suddenly eager to explore what all the fuss was about!Well, as they say, the rest is history. I not only promptly devoured Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, but began acquiring, and also devouring, the sequels. I only stopped in the middle of the sixth book, when a very sad happening created me unable to continue....but I hope to be able to go back and finish the series!I picked up the first book the other day, and plunged into Harry's magical globe once again. Once again, I was totally delighted and enthralled! Rowling's very fertile imagination seems to have no bounds; all the books in this series are full of magical events, as well as twists and turns, and one just never knows exactly what is going to happen wling also has the uncanny ability to create her characters, as well as the magical globe around them, seem so real! From the very first moment, the reader becomes immersed in this very quirky, wonderfully weird world, where nothing is as it seems, unexpected surprises await, and household chores can be accomplished by the mere wave of a wand (something I positively loved).Harry, Hermione, and Ron are unbelievable characters, and it's not the first time I have wished I had grown up with mates like them. It's amazing how well they mesh, too, especially since, at first, Harry and Ron constantly found Hermione so annoying.Harry, of course, is the main hero. He starts out life with the odds stacked versus him, what with his sad private history, and "He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named" wanting to slay him. In spite of it all, Harry remains courageous, and will not allow his curiosity, innate optimism, and eagerness to learn magic be dampened by outward events.Hermione could have been the main character of this whole series, because she not only matches Harry (and her name is the female ver of his) in all his amazing qualities, but is also willing to take that additional step to search out more. Books are very necessary to her, and I really liked her for that! She is also very thorough in her research, and has an perfect memory. Besides, she can really think on her for Ron, he is that mate who remains steadfastly by your side, through thick and thin. He's funny, as well, and willing to attempt any adventure, despite his fears. Besides, he's an perfect chess player -- even beating his two mates at the game. In this first book, his chess-playing skills become extremely necessary in preventing a amazing en there's Hagrid....sweet, lovable, gentle Hagrid, who has a soft spot for monsters amazing and small, and loves Harry like a father, or perhaps a big, bumbling brother. He's beautiful much like a giant teddy bear, and I SO want I could hug him! He's had some rough times himself, but still remains as positive as he can possibly be. And, most necessary of all, Dumbledore, the Hogwarts Headmaster, trusts him completely.Dumbledore is another of my favorite characters, but I won't say much about him because he plays a greater role later on in the series. What I did obtain to see of him, though, during both my first and second readings of this book, created me like him a amazing deal! He is definitely a father figure to Harry -- always wise, patient, and willing to give Harry the benefit of the ere were other great, more minor characters, as well, such as Professor McGonagall, who is really a very fair-minded person, despite her stern exterior, Quirrell, the stuttering professor, the funny Weasley clan, especially the mischievous twins, Fred and George, and Neville, poor, shy Neville, who is constantly losing his pet toad....Then there's one hero who is almost in a league by himself, and a rather hateful one, too: Severus Snape. Alan Rickman plays him superbly in all the movies. He gets the character's oily manner (his hair is even greasy) and incomprehensible attitude toward Harry just right. Rickman created it extremely simple for this reader to despise Snape! Even before I met him on the screen, though, Rowling had already succeeded in making me hate him.Another hero I love to hate is Draco Malfoy, Harry's private nemesis. I'm surprised he isn't similar to Snape, because he can be just as spiteful and horrible to idst all of the typical boarding school activities and classes with such interesting names as "Potions", "Charms", "Transfiguration", and "Defense Versus the Dark Arts", the three mates become very adept at amateur sleuthing, and uncover a secret at Hogwarts, one that students are not supposed to know about....Of course, there had to be time for sports, as well, and I soon discovered that the magical world's ver of soccer -- or is it a strange combination of soccer and basketball? -- with the delightfully odd name of "Quidditch", was not only amazing fun, but had elements of danger, as well, especially when a certain evil wizard nearly took one of the most necessary players out of the picture....Rowling manages all the elements of her plot with amazing skill, leading her readers along the path toward the exciting, final discovery of the school's secret through tight writing, with not a word to spare.I especially liked Dumbledore's final words to Harry. It was the power of love, he told the young wizard, that won the day. Some readers might criticize this as 'cheesy', but I thought it was altogether fitting to the story, considering Harry's is is such a terrific story! No wonder it's loved the whole globe over, by readers of all ages! This book definitely deserves all the praise it has garnered, and more. I know that I will wish to read it a lot of more times in the future! And of course, I will also wish to watch the film just as a lot of times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Absolutely amazing. Honestly the best purchase I've created of 2017. I am a large Potterhead and adding this book to my collection has created me so happy. I haven't gone through all the pages because I'm saving them for later, but they are all so, so beautiful. The quality is awesome and it really adds to the story. My roommate has never read or seen the Harry Potter series and upon showing her my copy she said "Wow, I'm actually considering reading this book now." She is not an avid reader so this was a large accomplishment :) If you're a Potterhead, buy this book. If you're looking to star the series, buy this book. If you've never read HP, buy this book. Whoever you are, buy this. It is exquisite. I definitely wish to obtain the second and third, and the rest when they come out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    They are absolutely beautiful. Brand Fresh Paperback for 44.99 is a amazing deal. It would have been more expensive to buy individually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    These illustrations are probably the best Harry Potter could ever hope to receive. The animations applied to them are stunning and some of the movements are shockingly realistic. I don't know whether to be impressed or frightened by the reality of dumbledor. Definitely with the $10!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Totally loved the digital version. I have read this series at least five times from book one to the end of the series. The moving pictures added to my enjoyment. I hope you do this with the rest of the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Attractive book! I am reading it for my children at nighttime (3 and 6 yr), and they love the pictures, and I love the pictures, and we all lived happily ever after. Seriously, it is a beautifull product, to introduce Harry Potter to your kids, and if I did not have kids, I would probarbly buy them for the illustrations.I bought the second book as well and will be buying the next ones also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mujer de la Palabra: Cómo estudiar la Biblia, con mente y corazón (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Un recurso claro y fácil de aplicar en el estudio de la Biblia centrado en el evangelio! Altamente recomendado. Gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mujer de la Palabra: Cómo estudiar la Biblia, con mente y corazón (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Perfect Book highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mujer de la Palabra: Cómo estudiar la Biblia, con mente y corazón (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    La autora escribe con claridad y me ha motivado a estudiar la Biblia con una perspectiva diferente, a centrarme en Dios cuando leo y buscar conocerlo a Él.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mujer de la Palabra: Cómo estudiar la Biblia, con mente y corazón (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Excelente información

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter