Read 303 products 30704 polish reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 303 products 30704 polish reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30704 Polish []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30579CSR tire and Rubber Cleaner []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Product is simple to use and works great. Follow the instructions and you should have no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30579CSR tire and Rubber Cleaner []  2020-1-18 21:37

    This took the brown grime and dirt embedded in my Yokohama Geolanders!

    0  


    Add your opinion on 303 products 30704 polish or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30579CSR tire and Rubber Cleaner []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 30616CSR Products Inc Fabric Guard 16 Oz. Sprayer []  2019-12-23 19:2

    This is the very best fabric guard that we have found over decades of searching. Perfect for fabric auto roofs, boat canopies, and garden umbrellas. If you have a lot of of these fabric items, created from Sunbrella fabric, this is the protectant that the manufacturer of Sunbrella fabric recommends. We have used it for years now with the best results. We now have the need for this gallon wihich we put in a gallon garden pump sprayer. This applies the 303 Fabric Guard the most uniform and quicker than we could ever do otherwise.We have very hot summers and high rainfall. App of this 303 Fabric Guard is essential if you wish to prolong the life of your outdoor fabrics, which of course, we do. We highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 30616CSR Products Inc Fabric Guard 16 Oz. Sprayer []  2019-12-23 19:2

    This items worked amazing and for a really amazing price. I must treat my convertible top at least once a but I usually do it twice a year because the vehicle is not garaged, thus exposed to the elements all the time. I have tried several other brands of waterproofing for the top and none of them preformed as well as this product. I used a pump up sprayer and it created it easy, plus my hand wasn't tired from squeezing a trigger on the little bottle. (Yes, I'm old....LOL) Be sure to mask off glass paint and ain a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30215 Marine Clear Vinyl Protective Cleaner - 32 oz. []  2020-6-27 18:44

    Absolutely nothing will touch this for clear eisenglass curtains on your boat. They'll look like fresh and 303 leaves a protective barrier behind to prevent uv hurt and helps with salt spray sticking to your curtains. They clean up after an offshore trip in seconds after you you apply this just once. Awesome juice right there, no question!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30215 Marine Clear Vinyl Protective Cleaner - 32 oz. []  2020-6-27 18:44

    Combined with a magic eraser pad, this items chop through poor mildew on my boat interior & created it look new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30901 16x16 Ultra Plush Microfiber Towels , 3-Pack []  2020-7-26 20:43

    Yes as other describe this towel is not exactly as I expected it. But it is very and very fluffy. With the online coupon that I bought it with it is a very amazing value would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30901 16x16 Ultra Plush Microfiber Towels , 3-Pack []  2020-7-26 20:43

    Very towels on one side, excellent for use on waxing cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOT030550 303 Products 303 Tonneau and Convertible Top Cleaner 32 oz Trigger Spray []  2020-6-27 18:45

    I don't know if this formulation is various from a similarly named product from 303 (different label) but this is the items I got 1-2 years ago. I was trying to polish the plastic window of my Mercedes SL500, and apparently got some Maguires #10 or #17 (their cleaner or the polish - I forget which) on the edges of my dark brown convertible top. Latest year I tried to remove these stains - light brown versus my dark brown top - and they didn't seem to is year I tried it again, only after lightly scrubbing it with a nylon bristle brush (as per the instructions) I allow it sit for 10-20 mins and as the top dried I noticed the stain was gone.Wet the top - remove any surface dirtSpray this on the stain and rub lightly wuith a nylon bristle brushlet it sit for 20 minutesRinseAnd that is what they suggest for difficult stains - letting it sit for a bit so i am ought I'd have to live with these stains for the life of the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 30616CSR Products Inc Fabric Guard 16 Oz. Sprayer []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Used this in the past... and it worked. This was completely worthless and a total waste of money. Do not this garbage. Bad!I applied 2X of these bottles to the exterior fabric and it's like I didn't do anything. Water pours right through this. Yes, instructions were followed with it sitting in the hot sun to cure. Worthless at next rain. Tried second bottle... same garbage. Do not buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 30616CSR Products Inc Fabric Guard 16 Oz. Sprayer []  2019-12-23 19:2

    This is absolutely the best product for fabric convertible tops or awnings. You can spray, brush or roll it on. I have sprayed it on but you have to mask off the rest of you surfaces very well to avoid overspray. I just did out VW Beetle Top and used a little foam roller and that worked very well. It took almost the entire 32 oz. bottle for the top. You can apply in direct sunlight for best results but works amazing in the shade as well but it has to be above 70 degrees. Wipe drips off of any other surfaces immediately with a damp rag, especially rubber as it will begin to soften rubber quickly. Allow it cure in a dry environment for 6-12 hours before putting the top down. Items has an odor so best to use ventilation or outside. Once cure water will run off the fabric like a ducks back. Typically you would reapply annually or when you begin to message the fabric absorbing water again. Awesome product and have been using for years. Use the Marine Protector variant for rubber and vinyl. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30215 Marine Clear Vinyl Protective Cleaner - 32 oz. []  2020-6-27 18:44

    I like the ease of this product, non greasy.UV PROTECTION is outstanding. I use this a lot in my business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30215 Marine Clear Vinyl Protective Cleaner - 32 oz. []  2020-6-27 18:44

    Not really possibly to predict the long-term quality only a couple of months or so into use of the product. But is does clean the vinyl on my pontoon boat nicely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30215 Marine Clear Vinyl Protective Cleaner - 32 oz. []  2020-6-27 18:44

    Works very well on truck bed. Cover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30901 16x16 Ultra Plush Microfiber Towels , 3-Pack []  2020-7-26 20:43

    Amazing products from 303. I microfiber clothes from a few suppliers and gave these a try. These do snag a bit on sharper edges, so that’s the reason for 4 versus 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30901 16x16 Ultra Plush Microfiber Towels , 3-Pack []  2020-7-26 20:43

    Nice and thick towels that can absorb lots water. Got it as an Add On promotion item with the lowest price. Very satisfied with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products (30393 Tire Coating & Protectant-Sling-Free Formula, 18oz []  2020-1-22 0:3

    Amazing product for people who don’t have a garage to hold your door seals from rotting and my vehicle is sitting in the sun all day. I want I had used this from day one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 30616CSR Products Inc Fabric Guard 16 Oz. Sprayer []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Update: The water proofing lasted about 90 days and was so-so at best. Yeah, the water would bead up... But if the bead sat on the fabric it just soaked right in after a min or two. Once the product wore off completely it was noticeable- the top started to drink water like crazy. It's been 12 months now and the top absorbs so much water that it smells musty the following day after a rain or wash. I will say that I am simply blown away by the rich black color of the top in my review picture because it certainly isn't that black after it wears off! Even though I recently used a dye product to test and restore some color! So I'll definitely be ordering again today. And this time I will [email protected]#$%! on instead of using the spray.(Rating reduced from 5 stars to 4)Exceptional product! Restored the ten year old top on my Pontiac Solstice back to looking like new. Will modernize with product video after it , I sprayed wildly with the product with absolutely no regard for over spray on paint or glass. I had zero issues. I had a microfiber towel handy, and I created sure I allow it sit for no more than fifteen seconds before wiping it off, and most importantly, I moved to a clean portion of the towel without residue between wipes. I got this items EVERYWHERE. And the back window was literally saturated with it after spraying the trim. Cleaned right up, no hazing or anything.If you DO miss some spots during wipe up, meguiars ultimate compound will remove it in seconds with no hard scrubbing or hurt to paint or took roughly 5/6 of the bottle to do a deep saturation on my two seater. But the top had clearly lost its water repelling effects years ago - so your milage may vary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 30616CSR Products Inc Fabric Guard 16 Oz. Sprayer []  2019-12-23 19:2

    We just bought a used 2001 Newmar Dutchstar motorhome and the fabric awning leaked like a sieve! Whenever it rained everything under the awning, including us, got wet. I researched numerous products and through an RV forum found a recommendation for 303 Fabric Guard. We also bought the 303 cleaner. Cleaned the awning one day and allow it dry overnight. The next day we sprayed this on the awning. (we bought the 128 Fl oz bottle and used a pump sprayer like you use for weed assassin and place it on the lowest setting so it came out like a massive mist). We covered the locations of the motorhome that were close to the awning to prevent overspray from getting on the paint and windows and then sprayed the awning. It probably took longer to cover the locations of the MH that we didn't wish to obtain sprayed then it did to spray the awning. Spraying the awning probably took about 30 minutes. This is the only product I have ever used that tells you to do it in direct sunlight! Lucky for us it's been hot and sunny! We had to wait over a week to see if it worked though because it hasn't rained for several weeks. Latest night it rained so we stood under the awning and not a drop of rain came through!! Yay!!! 303 Fabric Guard works great! We will have to wait and see how long it will last. I am hoping to obtain a few years out of it before we need to do it again. This is an honest review from a motorhome owner and I am not being to give this review. I would definitely recommend this product. The is very amazing especially comparing it to buying several cans of Scotchguard or something related and the product works as well as they claim it does!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30901 16x16 Ultra Plush Microfiber Towels , 3-Pack []  2020-7-26 20:43

    Excellent for caring for that unique vehicle or truck. Soft but durable. Holds up to ordinary machine washing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30901 16x16 Ultra Plush Microfiber Towels , 3-Pack []  2020-7-26 20:43

    Amazing Towel, Buy them You Will Love Them... They work amazing and clean up simple for reuse...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30215 Marine Clear Vinyl Protective Cleaner - 32 oz. []  2020-6-27 18:44

    No difference between this and soap and water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 30616CSR Products Inc Fabric Guard 16 Oz. Sprayer []  2019-12-23 19:2

    After 3 seasons, my very expensive 6 pocket snowboard pants were losing their water resistance so I thought I would test this stuff. Washed the pants and then sprayed the items on with an old (windex) spray bottle. Applied 2 coats thinking that it might not be that good, so did overkill. Allow dry on a hanger for 1 e snowboard pants are now totally water resistant. I can sit in the rain, on a rain soaked chairlift, and not obtain wet; just like fresh (pehaps they are better than new?).The product has a smell, kind of like latex paint, but not as nearly as poor as scotchgard, which has a very powerful gasoline (like) odor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 30616CSR Products Inc Fabric Guard 16 Oz. Sprayer []  2019-12-23 19:2

    I have tried all the other brands and this really is the best items to waterproof your canvas or Sunbrella! Not only does it waterproof better, it does not leave black lines running down the sides after a rain like a lot of other products I have used over the years. Cheaper to by the gallon!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products (30393 Tire Coating & Protectant-Sling-Free Formula, 18oz []  2020-1-22 0:3

    We use this on vehicle tires & especially on RV tires. Happy with this product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30215 Marine Clear Vinyl Protective Cleaner - 32 oz. []  2020-6-27 18:44

    I used this product on my hot tub cover and it seems to be working well. I live in CO and the summer sun gets intense, so I will see how it holds up by the end of summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30901 16x16 Ultra Plush Microfiber Towels , 3-Pack []  2020-7-26 20:43

    These are great! They're super big, and one side is super plush and the other has a lower profile. They are exactly what I wanted - something to clean my glasses with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30901 16x16 Ultra Plush Microfiber Towels , 3-Pack []  2020-7-26 20:43

    As advertised. Very plush towels. Love them. So much that I just bought 6 more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 30616CSR Products Inc Fabric Guard 16 Oz. Sprayer []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Our vacation rental property has the Ikea Ektorp white slipcover sectional in the sunroom directly off the pool area. Even though we have 2 covers to interchange it still meant CONSTANT washing from the normal problems caused by kids, spills, and vacation fun. This is life, and we are so satisfied people are enjoying our home but it gets exhausting trying to pre-treat and remove stains every 4-7 days. Since IKEA has changed their fiber for the slipcovers (no longer 100% cotton) and bleaching isn't possible on the fresh fibers, I wanted to test and protect our old ver as long as ere are often wet bathing suits and meal stains so I tried this out to see if it would support prevent the color transfer and support guests have time to clean up spills before they soak in. *We also use Dash & Albert indoor/outdoor rugs on top of the larger jute rugs so spills can be cleaned off the rugs as far this has done an AMAZING job at prolonging the time between washings!!I purchased a gallon to save money, transferred some to a fresh spray bottle (you can obtain these at Home Depot or Huge Lots) and prepared the slipcovers.TIP: Be sure to use as small laundry detergent as possible (and use non-scented) & then rinse at least twice. The online product information is very specific about the product only working when NO residual product remains on the fabric so I usually do a normal wash (with minimal baby detergent), a second wash with only vinegar and borax, and then 2 rinse cycles. Yes...it's exhausting but I've noticed it makes a HUGE difference in how well this works compared to when I'm rushed and just apply it after a normal wash/dry ter careful cleaning, multiple rinses, and being laid out on clean towels in the driveway I just spray this over all the pieces being sure to obtain the piping and edges extremely well since these collect the most dirt and color. They then lay out to dry in the sun for the rest of the day, are place in a sterile bag in the garage overnight (we have them from our business) and the steps are repeated the next day on the opposite ere is a very powerful chemical smell that will latest for at least 8+ hours (odorless mineral spirits is used as the carrier to support it penetrate the fabric, but as anyone who works with this product knows...it's not actually oderless) so be sure to let plenty of sunny weather time for it to dry and air out. Only use it outdoors in a well venerated area, away from all animals, and begin in the morning (going through the wash steps the day before) so they have plenty of time to air out.I’ve created drop cloth cabana-style curtains for the attached pergola's. Even though we live in San Diego and don't see a lot of rainfall the nighttime due and random rain showers meant they would only latest 4-5 months before growing mold & mildew stains that couldn't be bleached out and I had to create fresh curtains. I just replaced 4 of them latest week and sprayed each one (front & back) down with this to support slow any mildew problems caused by moisture...so far it's working great.I haven't noticed any change to the fabrics color, feel, or durability after using this religiously for the past 6 months, although a few of our sofa cushions did develop yellow locations that cannot be bleached out but I don't know if that's a effect of this or a guest...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 30616CSR Products Inc Fabric Guard 16 Oz. Sprayer []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Wow! I never write reviews, but had to on this one. I ordered a gallon size and spayed the whole gallon on the cover of our boat which had completely lost its water resistance. It's a 24th boat, so the cover is large. I used a weed sprayer to obtain even coverage. I simply cannot believe the results! Water now just pours off the canvas! I will post picture (cover laid out before treating) and video (watch that water run off!). I'm so delighted! This jug just saved us about $2,000!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30215 Marine Clear Vinyl Protective Cleaner - 32 oz. []  2020-6-27 18:44

    Cleans and Protects the Vinyl Seats in my boat. Have tried a lot of others, but none is as amazing as 303. Like using Sun Block after cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30215 Marine Clear Vinyl Protective Cleaner - 32 oz. []  2020-6-27 18:44

    Works amazing on my boat. Simple to use and protects from sun and rain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30215 Marine Clear Vinyl Protective Cleaner - 32 oz. []  2020-6-27 18:44

    Use on all my boat's enclosure glass and other plastic elements of boat like front of refrig

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30901 16x16 Ultra Plush Microfiber Towels , 3-Pack []  2020-7-26 20:43

    Do not recall if the microfiber only being on one side was in product description or not. Towels are VERY soft, and a small bit larger than ones I usually obtain from Costco.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products 30901 16x16 Ultra Plush Microfiber Towels , 3-Pack []  2020-7-26 20:43

    Quality product, can be used for anything. Love the color!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Automotive 4-in-1 Polish for All Metal Surfaces (30390), 12 oz []  2020-1-26 23:56

    Not sure why they call this a "polish" as it includes nothing to polish out scratches, but does a nice job of shining/cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Automotive 4-in-1 Polish for All Metal Surfaces (30390), 12 oz []  2020-1-26 23:56

    I used this so far on some 30 year old classic vehicle wheels that I had laying around . They were beautiful poor from sitting in the "Barn". With a small time and elbow grease added they turned out almost like new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Automotive 4-in-1 Polish for All Metal Surfaces (30390), 12 oz []  2020-1-26 23:56

    I love 303 products which I use on my boat and cars, but this metal polish is nothing special. Results were average and very related to any other product I've used.Would not again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Automotive 4-in-1 Polish for All Metal Surfaces (30390), 12 oz []  2020-1-26 23:56

    I must say I really didn’t expect to obtain the results I have so far by using this product. To say that I am pleasantly surprised would be an understatement. I’ve used the polish on several various types of metal and finishes with amazing results. I guess my only negative thing I can say is be careful opening the bottle after shaking it. If you have it facing you without a cloth over the top, yeah well you obtain the picture. Over all amazing product and never mind the user oops I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Automotive 4-in-1 Polish for All Metal Surfaces (30390), 12 oz []  2020-1-26 23:56

    Amazing product that works as advertised. Works excellent on everything from shower and sink nozzles to vehicle wheels. You would be hard pressed to search something that is as simple and amazing working as this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Automotive 4-in-1 Polish for All Metal Surfaces (30390), 12 oz []  2020-1-26 23:56

    Amazing for polishing stainless steel anything to an amazingly bright [email protected]#$%!& also works on delicate stuff like jewelry. It doesn't take hard work either. No tiresome rubbing required. This billet polish is wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Automotive 4-in-1 Polish for All Metal Surfaces (30390), 12 oz []  2020-1-26 23:56

    This product doesn’t even polish well. It left a bunch of white residue dust and stains. Now, I have to go to my dealer’s service to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Automotive 4-in-1 Polish for All Metal Surfaces (30390), 12 oz []  2020-1-26 23:56

    Works amazing used on my stainless steel appliances and shined them right up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Automotive 4-in-1 Polish for All Metal Surfaces (30390), 12 oz []  2020-1-26 23:56

    It does not polish one bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Automotive 4-in-1 Polish for All Metal Surfaces (30390), 12 oz []  2020-1-26 23:56

    It’s a must!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products SiO2 Based Touchless Sealant for Paint, Glass, Wheels (30394CSR), 32oz, 32. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-14 19:47

     Update. 303 is tougher than I thought.I washed the hood, roof and trunk with industrial degreaser diluted to 50%. Initially the water sheeted indicating the protection was removed, I then cleaned the zone with an IP solution (isopropyl alcohol water mix). Before I could install the sport stripes the rain came, within mins my roof was wet and beading the water again, meaning my roof is Not ready for racing stripes. 303 polymer protectant is more durable than expected and worth every penny. The attached image is as of today 4-9-19 after the degreaser and IP solution and then rain. doesn't bead as amazing as before but still beading.I wrote amazing reviews on my results of using Meguiar's hybrid ceramic wax, I really did a amazing job and surprised me. 303 did more than surprise me, 303 amazed. I wash my Mustang weekly at 5:30 AM to hold the water spots from the everyday rains and dust as well I work next to the airport and the planes fly low right over me and the jet blast byproducts coat my vehicle in a day. Meguiar's did a darn amazing job but only gave me a couple more days of respite from seeing my vehicle looking dirty. 303 surpassed Meguiar's in that regard and is also easier to apply and needs less. Washed it this past Monday and looks cleaner longer than MHCW. The video I post with this is of today while it rained, that is if amazon will post the video with my post which they haven't done with any of my other reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products SiO2 Based Touchless Sealant for Paint, Glass, Wheels (30394CSR), 32oz, 32. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I am a large fan of 303 products and saw this at MECUM in Florida excited to try. Like 3M , I felt I could trust a superior product. I spent a lot of time buffing out and getting things perfect. I followed the instructions per a video, and my finish came out all streaky. I am not impressed ...and if 303 folks would reply, it would be great. I may simply return the product with lost faith in the 303 brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products SiO2 Based Touchless Sealant for Paint, Glass, Wheels (30394CSR), 32oz, 32. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I applied this sealant to my vehicle after washing it with Purple Power Car and Boat Wash. The hydrophobic result is incredible. I used the sealant liberally, which the instructions don’t require. Nevertheless, it rinsed off easily with a power washer. Drying the car was easy. Also used this on my wheels with amazing results. Amazing shine. No streaks. I’d highly recommend it.UPDATE: It rained recently and the following morning I ran a few errands. The water beads were tight and, once I got up to speed, the water flew off the car. We’re talking 35-40 mph, not highway speed. I can’t speak for its longevity yet, but it’s so simple to apply I’ll be happy even if it only lasts a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products SiO2 Based Touchless Sealant for Paint, Glass, Wheels (30394CSR), 32oz, 32. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I ordered this product based on reviews. Initial impression was great. Simple to use and leaves a unbelievable shine. Later on I was looking at my vehicle and it had lots of streaks. I followed instructions & washed, rinsed & dried in the shade. My vehicle is black and black shows everything. I tried 303 sealant a week later with the same results. It’s streaked with a cloudy film. After rinsing & drying vehicle it looks amazing but when light hits it from a various angle it looks bad. Not sure if the 303 is reacting to the Duragloss I have on the vehicle or if it’s just the black paint. I had to take Mothers Showtime and buff it out. So what started as fast wash & rinse turned into a several hour job. Not sure it’s worth it. Waiting to see what the durability is.Update: I tried the 303 Touchless Sealant about 2-3 weeks ago. We have had an entire week of off and on showers every day. Weather finally cleared today so I washed my car. After drying my vehicle I could see water spots all over the hood. Nothing I have has polished out the water spots. I will test Meguiars polish tomorrow. Also bird droppings are difficult to remove. I’ve never had this issue with Meguiars Or Duragloss products. It appears the 303 Touchless Sealant very small in the method of protection from the elements. I will not again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Custom Products Purple Metal Polish/deoxidizer Combo []  2020-1-26 23:55

    I’ve used this product for the past four years and it is second to none. I came back to Amazon to the oxidizer and was surprised to see 7% one star reviews. Clearly 7% of the population is incapable of following directions. So here we go.TIP1You MUST USE BOTH PRODUCTS, the deoxidizer and the polish. Use the deoxidizer first. It’s called “Step 1” for a reason. If you test to polish metal that’s oxidized, you’ll end up with polished oxidation, which is like really shiny chalk. Use the deoxidizer first followed by the polish. The polish is labeled “Step 2” (weird I know).TIP 2Use nitrile gloves. You are dealing with acids in the deoxidizer so use gloves. The deox is watery so it will absorb into your skin without gloves on. After the deox, the polish will produce black gunk that will stay in your hands for a week if you don’t wear gloves. Don’t create this mistake.Tip 3Have the proper towels ready. Buy a washcloth (8” x 8”) from your local five and dime, or use an old one lying around the house. Chop it into four equal sized pieces. One is for applying the deox, and the other is for applying the polish. Save the other two pieces for next time. Both pieces will obtain dirty, but the one used for the polish will obtain black and gross. Hold using it just like that. No matter how black and nasty it gets, just hold using it. Have 2-3 microfiber cloths handy for wipe down. Once you’ve worked in the polish, you can immediately begin removing it. The microfiber cloths will obtain black and nasty when removing the polish, but test to hold one fairly clean for that latest buff out. That’s when the shine will blind your neighbors and their yappy small dog.TIP 4Keep the work zone manageable. 2 ft by 2 ft. No more. You don’t have to sweat out a shine. Work simple and allow the product do the work for you. If you’re doing wheels, do one wheel at a time. The deox works quick (15 seconds fast). Same with the polish. I generally obtain the results I wish in a work zone within about two minutes.TIP 5This items will turn chrome into “super chrome”. If you see rust spots on chrome, you can use this items but you’ll need to work the deox a small longer (long enough until the rust is gone). I had rust on my exhaust hints to such an extent I thought I would have to replace them. Nope. Just used this items (lots of rubbing of the deox) but the chrome is like new. In fact, I can’t believe the chrome was in such amazing shape until after I used the deox/polish combo on it. It’s looks flawless, as if it just came out of plating.TIP 6If you’ve never used this product, the deox/polish combo pack. This items goes a long way. I have a huge motorhome with 6 polished aluminum wheels. I polish them twice a year and I can go through all wheels in about 90 minutes. I use the polish on other locations such as stained stainless steel (yeah I just said that), spotted chrome, and any other metal thing that looks dull and sad. I obtain about two years out of a bottle of deox, more from the polish.TIP 7You might use one product faster than the other. I use the deox up faster than the polish. That’s why they them individually, but I repeat, you MUST USE BOTH PRODUCTS.Tip 8Teach your girlfriend/boyfriend/gender neutral life partner how to use the product and obtain them to do the work. That method you can just hover over them and bark out orders.TIP 9If you use this items correctly and it doesn’t work, that means the surface wasn’t oxidized or it’s not metal. The latter is the most likely reason.Have fun and clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Custom Products Purple Metal Polish/deoxidizer Combo []  2020-1-26 23:55

    I was a bit skeptical about this product, but in the end, it worked better than I imagined it would. I have an old Jeep Wrangler that has some diamond plate accents on the rear fenders. Over the years it became very dull and tarnished. I used the deoxidizer and polish on it yesterday and it looks virtually brand fresh now. I definitely recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products SiO2 Based Touchless Sealant for Paint, Glass, Wheels (30394CSR), 32oz, 32. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I use this on my jetski, so it gets used 2-4x per week. Super super simple to apply, just spray on then rinse off. Could not be easier!!!! The only downside is you are supposed to dry the surface off after rinsed to avoid water spots. So that takes a few mins but hardly worth complaining about. I cant give you amazing input on the durability/longevity as I'm applying it weekly. It does look great, beads water nicely like a sealant or wax. I've used a fair amount of sealants and waxes and this items looks good/great and is thus far the easiest I've found to apply. I probably will give the ski a amazing sealant then amazing wax prior to winter storage but week to week this items works and is easiest I've found to apply!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products SiO2 Based Touchless Sealant for Paint, Glass, Wheels (30394CSR), 32oz, 32. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Follow instructions, because if you don’t yes water drops will appear. Was beautiful difficult to obtain them off after a few minutes. This is a fabulous protector for sure. It’s been applied for 2 days. Expecting rain in a few days. I have high hopes it will exceed my expectations. If anything changes, I’ll update. A small product goes a long way, was a decently huge bottle of product. So update, 5 days later. From light mist to massive downpour it did great. I could tell it was doing a amazing job, for everything wanted to bead off. Even my window wipers normally create some sort of noise. Almost dead silent, like the layer on the windshield is buttered up and the wiper is just gliding across. When I touch it with my finger it isn’t greasy or anything (except when first applied). I don’t think I need to hold looking for other products, for now this is perfect. Only true try that’s left is to see longevity. Hoping I obtain close to the 6 month mark, I’d be satisfied with even 3 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products SiO2 Based Touchless Sealant for Paint, Glass, Wheels (30394CSR), 32oz, 32. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I read the directions and applied this to my vehicle on a 70 degree sunny day (as instructed). One side of the vehicle was in the sun and one in the shade. I applied to the top first, and rinsed the top and windows. I didn't think to rinse the entire vehicle after applying to the top. I then did the rest of the car. In the end, the sunny side got streaks, the shade side did not. I applied over the streaks, but no luck. In addition my windows looked not good even though I rinsed them. I am giving this a two star (more generous than I feel) because I probably didn't use it correctly(not enough rinsing). Windex will not clean the windows. The items is like a thin layer of grease. If you touch it, it smears. I had to use a solvent (mineral spirits) in to obtain it off all of my windows (then Windex). To its credit, the shade side of my vehicle looks beautiful good. However, due to the window issue, I'll never use it again. Back to my trusty Zaino (awesome by the way). I included a picture of streaks on my hood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products SiO2 Based Touchless Sealant for Paint, Glass, Wheels (30394CSR), 32oz, 32. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I take care of my car's mechanical parts, but if the paint gets washed a couple times a year (isn't that what rain is for?!) I'm fine. Waxing?! Not gonna happen. The vehicle is black, 16 years old, and still has a bit of shine left. I decided to give the sealant a try. Washed the vehicle off, sprayed the items on, and parked it back in the dark garage. I went out later to obtain something, and place my soda can on the hood. I'm grabbing my stuff, and hear a thud.... the can has slid off the hood! That's never happened before. For 16 year-old paint, it looks great! Near-zero effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products SiO2 Based Touchless Sealant for Paint, Glass, Wheels (30394CSR), 32oz, 32. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-14 19:47

    It goes on simple and beads water very well. Only been on a few weeks so I don't know about lasting for 6 months. Even if it doesn't, it is so simple to apply that I could do it more often. One caution, of course it has the standard warning to not breath, drink, place in eyes, and it will cause cancer if used in California. Take the breath one seriously. I applied on a motor home on a breezy day and may have inhaled a whiff or two when up high. Got rather sick that night. Now I wear a mask and all is well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products SiO2 Based Touchless Sealant for Paint, Glass, Wheels (30394CSR), 32oz, 32. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I followed directions & it left all streaks. Worst of all you cannot remove streaks. I guess they will have to wear off. I strongly do not recommend this product. The rest of their products are very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Custom Products Purple Metal Polish/deoxidizer Combo []  2020-1-26 23:55

    I have a 10 year old Diamond Plated tool box in the bed of my truck, It was oxidized really poor !!! I wanted to clean up the tool box. I purchased some Mothers Polish and it DID NOT WORK !!!! That was a waist of time & !!! I seen this Purple Polish & De oxidizer on YouTube being used on a box just like mine, So I ordered it. After using this product, I am so impressed with how simple this polish worked and the clean finish on my tool box !!!! This is the best product I have ever purchased !!!!! I truly do indorse this product !!!!!!I have added 3 pictures, They present half before & half after cleaning!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Custom Products Purple Metal Polish/deoxidizer Combo []  2020-1-26 23:55

    The deoxidizer worked amazing on my truck's tool box. It isn't quite as magical as the videos create it seem, however it does work as long as you are able to scrub the nooks. In the case of diamond plate, this can be challenging with a rag, so I used an old toothbrush. I highly recommend using a brush on diamond plate, ideally one slightly bigger than a toothbrush (that is all I had handy). In addition to getting into the cracks, a brush doesn't soak up the liquid, so it goes a lot further.I also used the purple polish, however on my toolbox I wouldn't say it created a large difference. The box looked almost brand fresh after the deoxidizer, so there wasn't a lot of room for improvement. Had I known, I probably would have only purchased the deoxidizer. That said, it does seem as though the polish leaves a slight waxy residue, which may provide some protection - so it may end up being worth while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Custom Products Purple Metal Polish/deoxidizer Combo []  2020-1-26 23:55

    I have never gave any poor reviews but I have polished a lot of aluminum over the years and I am not impressed at all with the polish. I bought this in hopes that it would really create my life a lot easier and polish the diamond plate fenders on my boat trailer shine. The only amazing thing I can say was the liquid was easier to use than the paste that I use from mothers aluminum polish. I sure had high hopes but was very disappointed. Hopefully somebody gets better results than I did but I will stick with mother’s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Custom Products Purple Metal Polish/deoxidizer Combo []  2020-1-26 23:55

    The deoxidizer seemed not to work at first but experimiented with the dwell time, five mins created a huge difference, my toolbox was 18 yrs old so alot of oxidation. Had to use a 3m blue scratchless scuffy pad to agitate and break up oxidation. Its not like chrome like the you tube videos but it's like a grayish shine. I used a rotary buffer with a wool pad, created huge diffence in shine then hand buffed with microfiber. Used it also on my TracRack which only had some minor discolorations didn't create a difference but that could be the coating TracRack the discoloration seemed to be in the coating. so didn't expect much. Results were worth it though. Tooolbox took about 2 hrs with a couple of beverage breaks and dwell time. As far as the sealer, don't know yet time will tell. It is a wipe on wipe off product much like any paint sealer I've used. Does seem to place on a nice protective coating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Custom Products Purple Metal Polish/deoxidizer Combo []  2020-1-26 23:55

    This product will create the diamond plate shine like new, but requires a lot of physical work in very little sections at a time. I tried a 1ft x 2ft section and I was left with swirl marks I cannot obtain out. I finally heard back from company and they told me to re do the whole surface again with their recommended little locations at a time...better, but still can tell where the swirl marks are. I won't be using this product again. Very long and labor intense if trying to do a huge diamond plated area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Custom Products Purple Metal Polish/deoxidizer Combo []  2020-1-26 23:55

    I have tried several metal "polishers" and for the most part been disappointed. The recent was the 303 metal thing to note, is that FIRST using the green colourful de-oxidizer makes a HUGE difference in the outcome, just using the purple metal polish does not deliver nearly the same effect and had I not bought the combo pack, I likely would have been disappointed again. I rarely write reviews but was impressed enough to create the time to write this one partly due to results and the fact that its been so hard to search a meta polish that works, but ALSO so people know that its necessary to have BOTH BOTTLES and follow the directions to obtain the results you will wish since it makes all the difference using the de-oxidizer first.I purchased this mostly cause I have a 2014 Centurion wake boat which has stainless on it and the trailer has diamond plate step pads on fenders and few other spots, sadly I had not found anything previous to this that worked well so the trailer diamond plate had not been maintained and was fairly dull looking. I saw someone on a boat forum recommend this cause he used it on his diamond plate when is what got me looking at this product since I had beautiful much given up due to 3 other products I have tried being a giant waste of IMO, so I was hoping this was not gonna be another $30 flushed down toilet.I am beautiful impressed with the results, the diamond plate now looks virtually brand fresh and literally sparkles. Also did a section of a 3yr old truck toolbox that has never even really been washed and sits on my work truck outside 100% of the time, this polish also transformed the toolbox and brought back all the shine. Only thing I will *NOTE*, on the diamond plate where the polished sections are, the purple polish has little "beads" in it which I am sure is partly what helps polish the metal an bring it back to original shine....but it did leave some very little "swirls/scratches" in the polished diamond plate when done. Maybe that is a softer metal? This happened on trailer step pads and the toolbox, its only something you can message and see when looking at it from true close up, but since I am OCD, I message everything! Also necessary to note that on all the metals I have now tried this on, the polished locations of the diamond plate is the ONLY one that this happened on. None of the other polished metal I have used it on got any swirls at all and why I am thinking perhaps the diamond plate is a softer metal or perhaps something else.On my boat, I have several stainless steel, polished wakeboard racks on the turret that were covered in water spots that I have been unable to remove no matter what I used in the past. Not gonna lie....it was time consuming cause I disassembled the racks totally to thoroughly clean every piece perfecty, but the difference is incredible, 5yr old racks now look brand new! I found on the locations of metal that are "brushed", I would use the de-oxidizer, allow it sit and dry.....then use the purple polish (some needed multiple coats to obtain all the water spots/crap off (doing smaller sections at a time is key) but I also think it was more work mostly cause its the first time they have gotten cleaned like this in 5yrs), THEN, because of the black residue that comes off as you polish the metal, in the sections where the metal has the "brushed" metal (like really fine groovse in metal), a very fine coat of the black would remain in the brushed metal grooves (maybe cause I never used a "damp/wet" cloth, only dry microfiber cloths?). Anyway, 5mins later I would go back and use the de-oxidizer again and it easily removed ALL the traces of the fine black residue from the purple polish and left the brushed metal looking perfectly shiny and brand fresh ....Because of the black residue coming off, which means its doing its job and removing the buildup, you will need multiple other thing, I have custom rims on the trailer (brand is: gear alloy), and the very outer part of the rim has a brushed metal.....this has also gotten some water spots/residue over the years. You can only see it when very close up, but being OCD this has always bothered me. I have not done the entire part of a rim yet, but the other night did 2 little sections as a test. You can clearly see that this is removing all the water spots/residue and is also going to create those 4 rims look brand new, stoked about that!After done with the metal [email protected]#$%!&?ried "sealing" with Jescar (Menzerna), Power Lock +, which is a polymer sealant to see if that will support protect it. I have previously used this on a dozens of surfaces and it works amazing and leaves no residue like some other waxes/sealers I have tried.....it worked well on the polished areas. After a couple tests, I found that my regular Paste Wax (Collinite 945), works very well on the brushed metal. Basically I place on a light coat and then without leaving it on for a while, I wiped it off. It left all the metal parts with a nice, slick finish that I am sure will support protect it a small bit better than with nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Custom Products Purple Metal Polish/deoxidizer Combo []  2020-1-26 23:55

    Goes on very easy, no true pressure required to apply either part. Just time consuming because I'm polishing a truck bed cover. Took about 2-3 hours to do one part, but the results speak for themselves. This cover is about 8 years old and was never polished. No complaint here, just need more time to finish the rest of the panels. To see what i started with, look at the panel close to the truck lication was not difficult, just used some rags for the deoxidizer, and applied in same manner as found on youtube videos. Polish applied in same manner as well using carpet scrap, and then buffed to a shine with clean rags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Custom Products Purple Metal Polish/deoxidizer Combo []  2020-1-26 23:55

    I tried a bunch of things to obtain the scale oxidation off an aluminum truck box. No t the $30 bullet and bought ly dripped the oxidizer onto the scaled/pitted aluminum and it started to por rose from the surface. Metal scale began to swim in the solution. It was eating the scale uple applications and I'm buffing a RFECT!!! AAA+PS. Just bought a gallon of the Oxidizer only. Polish is a dime a dozen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30399) Products Automotive Touchless Sealant-SiO2 Technology-Water Activated Paint and Glass Protection-Spray On, Rinse Off-1 Gallon []  2020-7-9 18:47

    Create sure car is very clean before using. Do not use on clear vinyl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30393) Products Automotive Tire Coating & Protectant - Sling-Free Formula - for A Long Lasting Satin Finish - Prevents Dry Rot - Superior UV Protection, 18 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:14

    Love the 303 products. This shine is exactly what I wanted. Leaves the tire looking clean and new, rather than a high gloss fake look. If you add a second coat, you can get a higher gloss if that’s what you want. It is water based, so don’t expect it to latest if driving through rain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30571) Products Automotive Tonneau Cover and Convertible Top Cleaner - Vinyl and Fabric Top Cleaner - Ultimate Cleaning Power - Helps Remove Tough Stains - Rinses Residue Free - 16 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Recommended by Robbins convertible top manufacturer (they included a brochure with the top when shipped from TopsOnline). The kit (16 oz. each cleaner and fabric guard) includes just enough fabric guard for a new/clean Miata top and boot (I upgraded to Haartz Stay-Fast tan cloth, this product is not for the stock vinyl top). I found that the spray top included with the product is messy and wasteful since it bounces off and doesn't apply evenly (the spray is really a stream); it was far more economical to use a 2" paint brush to apply it and a rag to remove the excess. With a try swatch I found you really need to saturate the cloth to obtain the water-beading effect. It darkens the cloth only temporarily. Next time I need to apply it I'll just obtain the 32 oz. size of Fabric Protector which is the same as the 16+16 cleaner+protector.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30387) Products Automotive Tire Balm and Protectant - Sling Free Formula - for A Long Lasting Adjustable Shine - Natural OR Satin Finish - Prevents Dry Rot, 12 fl. oz. []  2020-7-4 19:29

    This is an amazing product! I bought it mainly for conditioning the older tires from our RV. Once applied it created the tires look like newer tires. Excited about the results I actually applied the Protectant on all our cars' tires. Since the Rv tires were really dry I applied a second coat. Several weeks later I checked the RV tires and they still looked as amazing as when the product was first applied. I have to say though that all our cars are covered or in garages. The smell of the product was pleasant, too. Did not really need a lot of it to cover the tires. I also used it on the plastic bumper on our Geo Tracker and plastic parts of our 90's Chevy wagon. Created them look great, too! This will be my fresh constant for protecting all our vehicle tires!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30387) Products Automotive Tire Balm and Protectant - Sling Free Formula - for A Long Lasting Adjustable Shine - Natural OR Satin Finish - Prevents Dry Rot, 12 fl. oz. []  2020-7-4 19:29

    303 Tire Balm... Wow 😮! Very impressed. I had been using 303 Protectant for my RV and trailer tires because they have UV protection in the formula. 303 Tire Balm is a thick app that should latest longer. Tires look brand new. Applied with a cloth. Simple peasy. Use a stiff brush to [email protected]#$%! through the detail ribs on the side of the tire. Amazing stuff! Obtain some.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30382) Products Automotive Protectant - Interior And Exterior - Ultimate UV Protection - Helps Prevent Fading And Cracking - Repels Dust, Lint, And Staining - Non Greasy Finish, 16 fl. oz. []  2020-7-28 20:3

    My dad recommended this to me after using them on his RV tires for years. With no silicon and the UV protectant there isn't a possibility for plastic and rubber to dry out from the sun. It has a nice finish that isn't too shiny and isn't too matte. It has a "new car" like scent that isn't annoyingly powerful but is still show after several days. I no longer need several products to address the trim, the tires, and the interior. This one bottle does it all!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30382) Products Automotive Protectant - Interior And Exterior - Ultimate UV Protection - Helps Prevent Fading And Cracking - Repels Dust, Lint, And Staining - Non Greasy Finish, 16 fl. oz. []  2020-7-28 20:3

    If I had any sort of complaint about this product it would be that the sprayer came clogged or broken. Simple fix, just swapped an older bottle sprayer on that was the same size and it worked fine. Onto the ooooo you have a wife that says "I just don't know if I like my minivan anymore, its not flashy.... "Well, i'm here to allow you know guys that if you give her the surprise of cleaning the absolute **** out of her van and use this 303 product on the plastics, it makes a tremendous difference to the look of the interior. It probably protects from the suns rays as ink a various armor product but times 10 and it lasts for a long time. Never got so a lot of rewards and treats from the MRS.... :DAll in all this product applied with some microfiber pads was very simple to use and the latest application, you can still see after 2 months and it pops still.Warning : reason i say to use microfiber pads to apply is simply because if you obtain this items on the windshield in the tight spots, its kind of hard to obtain off of there. (Don't spray on the dash, spray on the pad and then wipe it)Thanks! Enjoy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products (30579CSR Tire and Rubber Cleaner - Preps Tires for Dressing - Fast Acting Foaming Formula - Removes Tire Browning - Safe for All Rubber and Vinyl, 32 fl. oz. []  2020-7-28 20:3

    What is all this about removing tire brown? Totally didn't touch that. These are 4 year old tires. Picture is after two washings just as it’s finishing drying. You tell me. Maybe works to hold fresh tires from browning, but certainly doesn't just wash off existing. About the same as regular bleach based products, but 2x the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products (30579CSR Tire and Rubber Cleaner - Preps Tires for Dressing - Fast Acting Foaming Formula - Removes Tire Browning - Safe for All Rubber and Vinyl, 32 fl. oz. []  2020-7-28 20:3

    Product is simple to use and works great. Follow the instructions and you should have no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30571) Products Automotive Tonneau Cover and Convertible Top Cleaner - Vinyl and Fabric Top Cleaner - Ultimate Cleaning Power - Helps Remove Tough Stains - Rinses Residue Free - 16 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Mask/tape off perimeter of convertible top with blue masking tape and newspaper because you are going to need to protect the surronding locations of the car from overspray. The directions do say to protect the rubber, plastic, body parts, etc. but I went the additional mile and taped everything off first with the blue (Painters) tape available at most DIY home improvement stores and then added newspaper for more overspray protection as if you were going to paint the car. I'M GLAD I DID! After applying the protectant as directed in the instructions I removed the tape and newspaper and in a couple of locations on the windows where i missed, it left a very sticky movie which I was able to remove with isopropyl alcohol and a razor blade, I'm glad I didn't obtain any on the body and rubber parts of the car as it was very hard to remove from the so I search that the fabric cleaner container needs to be about 3/4 larger than the fabric protectant container. I used about 1/4 of the bottle of fabric cleaner and i'm out of the protectant. I was very careful on amounts used as per directions on containers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30571) Products Automotive Tonneau Cover and Convertible Top Cleaner - Vinyl and Fabric Top Cleaner - Ultimate Cleaning Power - Helps Remove Tough Stains - Rinses Residue Free - 16 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Well, two plus months later [after purchase] and I finally have an opportunity to apply the water repellent. Here in Oregon, for the month of October, we only had two dry days. Latest night, I decided to pull the trigger and go for it. It was late in the day, 60* weather and no rain until the morning. I read the directions and said that it required to completely dry/cure to be effective. So it was a 50/50 gamble on if the top would dry with the weather temp, no breeze and no sun. I was pleasantly surprised to wake up to thousands of beaded up water drops on the rag top!Manufacturer was absolutely right...be in a well ventilated zone and away from flame. When over-spray got on the glass, I just used a paper towel to wipe up. I noticed a faint odor in the vehicle the next morning, but that quickly dissipated. Lastly, I used the entire bottle on the rag top. The box noted that the bottle would cover 75-100 sq. ft., so I either over-saturated or their calculations are wrong...I blame myself. :) Either way, amazing product. We'll see how a lot of vehicle washes it will last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30393) Products Automotive Tire Coating & Protectant - Sling-Free Formula - for A Long Lasting Satin Finish - Prevents Dry Rot - Superior UV Protection, 18 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:14

    I mainly use the 303 tire balm product which sets the standard for longevity in tire protectants. The 303 spray-on product here is simply easier to use, especially if you have back issues like I do. The spray-on product lasts longer than any spray-on tire product I've used. Both products provide a nice matte finish, avoiding the phony-looking appearance of tire shines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30393) Products Automotive Tire Coating & Protectant - Sling-Free Formula - for A Long Lasting Satin Finish - Prevents Dry Rot - Superior UV Protection, 18 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:14

    Amazing items for the shiny tire look

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30387) Products Automotive Tire Balm and Protectant - Sling Free Formula - for A Long Lasting Adjustable Shine - Natural OR Satin Finish - Prevents Dry Rot, 12 fl. oz. []  2020-7-4 19:29

    First time trying a tire balm. Have always used the spray foam. This takes a small more time to apply but we are only talking seconds here and no need to clean the rims afterwards (unless you wipe it on them, of course). Product goes on simple with a regular foam applicator like you would use to apply vehicle wax. Matte look with one coat and slightly shiny with second coat applied after 10 minutes. The amazing part is it doesn't leave the messy spot on concrete like the spray foam nor does it sling off and onto the body. A small goes a long method too. Seems to latest longer than the foam also. Personally I think the foam has a glossier shine if that's the look you're shooting for. This may shine as much if you apply more coats - did not test as I am satisfied with the more matte finish. Overall another amazing 303 product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30387) Products Automotive Tire Balm and Protectant - Sling Free Formula - for A Long Lasting Adjustable Shine - Natural OR Satin Finish - Prevents Dry Rot, 12 fl. oz. []  2020-7-4 19:29

    I was satisfied with the method this was absorbed into the tires. It left a nice sheen with the first coat and the second seems to improve its depth. As it is a liquid, I found it a small difficult to obtain it into the fine textured zone of some of the tires until I soaked the rag well with the 303. It then went into those fine areas. Even though the rag was soaked, the product didn't create a mess by dripping onto the floor or running down the tire. I didn't use much to achieve my goal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30387) Products Automotive Tire Balm and Protectant - Sling Free Formula - for A Long Lasting Adjustable Shine - Natural OR Satin Finish - Prevents Dry Rot, 12 fl. oz. []  2020-7-4 19:29

    I originally wrote “if you wish glossy tires, hold on going; if you wish to preserve them, test this product.” I modified the process. I bought a couple of gallons of the original Aerospace 303 from a going out of business at $14/gallon. I dressed the tires with original 303 first according to directions, then the tire balm. It gave the tires a more natural appearance than spray-on tire dressings, and it LASTS.I was at a gas station in my beater vehicle , a 1999 Cavalier when a guy comes up and says “what do you use on your tires?” When I told him, he said he had been looking for something like this. Another time, a lady just stared at the car. She then says “what do you do to your car?” I told her I take care of it but it was too late for the paint. She says “The tires look brand new.” My brother in law asked my wife if she had gotten fresh tires. They’ve been on the vehicle a year. No one had ever said anything about the tire dressing on any of my cars, ever before.I’ve bought a lot of auto products, but this one seems to have worked out well. It’s pricey for sure but for UV protection and maintenance it’s a very amazing product. I am definitely going to test it on my RV tires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30382) Products Automotive Protectant - Interior And Exterior - Ultimate UV Protection - Helps Prevent Fading And Cracking - Repels Dust, Lint, And Staining - Non Greasy Finish, 16 fl. oz. []  2020-7-28 20:3

    Love this spray! My 2007 Chevy squad cab Colorado sits in the sun a lot. All the black trimming was faded, not the nice black when I bought my truck new. Even the tonneau cover was yucky. I sprayed it on the dirty truck bed cover and whiped it down with 100% cotton kitchen towel. It looks brand fresh and soft! I did all the truck trimming and in less than an hour it looked new. Even my neighbor was impressed (he'll be buying it for his present car)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30382) Products Automotive Protectant - Interior And Exterior - Ultimate UV Protection - Helps Prevent Fading And Cracking - Repels Dust, Lint, And Staining - Non Greasy Finish, 16 fl. oz. []  2020-7-28 20:3

    This was simple to apply, took all the "splotchiness" from my dash away and left a slight sheen. A few weeks in and it still looks amazing with one little exception. We have a flexible "foot" for a portable GPS which seems to react just slightly with the finish. Not too huge a as it just takes a bit of the sheen off where the GPS goes - nothing else seems happen. It didn't take too much for the dash and surrounding locations - the bottle should latest a long time. I will definitely look for it again when I run out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products (30579CSR Tire and Rubber Cleaner - Preps Tires for Dressing - Fast Acting Foaming Formula - Removes Tire Browning - Safe for All Rubber and Vinyl, 32 fl. oz. []  2020-7-28 20:3

    This items is like magic for your tires. It's been a long time since I was genuinely impressed with an automotive rst time cleaning my all terrain tires with 40k miles and it looked like coffee was running down my driveway. Follow the directions, but only do one tire at a time. Use a amazing bristle brush to scrub and don't [email protected]#$%! pulls the brown out of the tire. I have yet to place tire shine on after cleaning the tires, but they look so amazing after this items that it isn't really necessary.I also used it to clean some other very dirty and sticky rubber stuff (like a window suction cup that was just nasty) and it cleaned them up with ease (no scrubbing, just wiping).I'm sold on this stuff, and I'm sure you will be too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products (30579CSR Tire and Rubber Cleaner - Preps Tires for Dressing - Fast Acting Foaming Formula - Removes Tire Browning - Safe for All Rubber and Vinyl, 32 fl. oz. []  2020-7-28 20:3

    not a particularly powerful rubber cleaner, honestly. I followed directions very carefully and even though I hold my tires fairly well maintained, this product didn't clean as well as I thought some of my APC options do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30382) Products Automotive Protectant - Interior And Exterior - Ultimate UV Protection - Helps Prevent Fading And Cracking - Repels Dust, Lint, And Staining - Non Greasy Finish, 16 fl. oz. []  2020-7-28 20:3

    I WAS TOTALLY SKEPTICAL OF THIS PRODUCT SINCE I HAVE NEVER HEARD OF IT NOR USED IT. BUT AFTER REPLACING EVERYTHING ON ONE OF MY VEHICLES AND AFTER 2 MECHANICS LOOKING AT IT WITH NO RESULTS I BOUGHT THIS TO SEE IF IT WOULD ACTUALLY QUIET DOWN THE BELT.....IT TOTALLY WORKED !!!! AND FOR A COUPLE MONTHS TOO WITH JUST A COUPLE SPRAYS ON THE BELT. HATE TO SAY THIS BEING A MECHANIC....BUT IT WORKS WELL AND IT PROTECTS ON MY DASH AND CLEANS AND PROTECTS WELL ON ALL THE PLASTIC AND RUBBER PARTS PRETTY WELL TOO !! I JUST HAD TO SHARE THIS WITH ANYONE WITH A BRAND NEW BELT THAT STILL MAKES NOISE AND CANNOT FIND AND ANSWER. OVER A YEAR OF SEARCHING AND FINALLY !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30382) Products Automotive Protectant - Interior And Exterior - Ultimate UV Protection - Helps Prevent Fading And Cracking - Repels Dust, Lint, And Staining - Non Greasy Finish, 16 fl. oz. []  2020-7-28 20:3

    Something in my vehicle was making my serpentine belt squeal for 5 to 10 seconds on starting. I replaced the belt and it continued to happen, even though the belt has correct tension. Some reviews suggested this product could support with that. When I got it, I started the engine and sprayed this on the belt thoroughly, allow it dry for a half hour, and in the weeks since then the squealing has not returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30382) Products Automotive Protectant - Interior And Exterior - Ultimate UV Protection - Helps Prevent Fading And Cracking - Repels Dust, Lint, And Staining - Non Greasy Finish, 16 fl. oz. []  2020-7-28 20:3

    The sprayer works, leaks, but OK.But wait. If this items cannot be used to clean (you must apply only on clean surfaces), and it doesn't air dry, so you'd better wipe it all the method off, and it streaks as soon as you use more, then what the heck is it for? It seems like an Armor-All type goop that's just less glossy. It fills porous plastic and rubber to create it darker, shinier, in a semi-matte sort of way. I started putting it on some interior surfaces, starting with my car's fake leather seat, and it was streaking and almost sticky, and then I stopped. Why do this? Now half the seat is darker. I don't see the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products (30579CSR Tire and Rubber Cleaner - Preps Tires for Dressing - Fast Acting Foaming Formula - Removes Tire Browning - Safe for All Rubber and Vinyl, 32 fl. oz. []  2020-7-28 20:3

    Absolutely do not use this product with any type of white rubber, or white/colored stickers. It caused permanent staining even after using Acetone to attempt to remove it all. Extremely disappointing. This product is purple. Why not create it neutral or clear?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 Products (30579CSR Tire and Rubber Cleaner - Preps Tires for Dressing - Fast Acting Foaming Formula - Removes Tire Browning - Safe for All Rubber and Vinyl, 32 fl. oz. []  2020-7-28 20:3

    Was just meh on my fresh tires after multiple applications and brushing, not recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30393) Products Automotive Tire Coating & Protectant - Sling-Free Formula - for A Long Lasting Satin Finish - Prevents Dry Rot - Superior UV Protection, 18 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:14

    I have tried and used every tire dressing on the planet. Literally tons and tons including 303s tire balm and aerospace. This fresh product is as amazing or better than any I have veer tried. When you spray it on it looks like a foam. Leave it alone until the foam is gone and then grab a microfiber or foam applicator and spread it ot and even it out. The tires look excellent with a nice even matt sheen. Crisp and clean looking. Longevity depends on conditions but even here in Fresh England during the winter if has lasted several weeks on one pickup and a month on a lightly driven SUV. This items is pricey so I am ambivalent about repearching but it works great. If it was more competitive I would never use anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30393) Products Automotive Tire Coating & Protectant - Sling-Free Formula - for A Long Lasting Satin Finish - Prevents Dry Rot - Superior UV Protection, 18 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:14

    I like the satin finish 303 gives my tires and the durability of the finish. I want a curved sponge would be included the to facilitate a uniform app of the foam. I purchased a curved sponge that is designed for tires and would recommend the use to improve the coverage of the 303

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30571) Products Automotive Tonneau Cover and Convertible Top Cleaner - Vinyl and Fabric Top Cleaner - Ultimate Cleaning Power - Helps Remove Tough Stains - Rinses Residue Free - 16 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:15

    I bought this for a 2010 Chrysler Sebring convertible. The cleaner did obtain quite a bit of tree sap and debris out of the fabric top. I would recommend that product. I used the cleaner per the instructions, and allow it dry completely. After that, I applied two coats of the fabric top protector and allowed to dry, undisturbed, for 24 hours. Now, this is where I started to obtain a small disappointed in the product. This was not a very rainy week. So, I poured little amounts of water on the top, expecting it to bead up like advertised. The sides seemed to shed the water quite well. However, the flatter surfaces on the top did not seem to shed much water. I even tried to blow or brush the water off the top, as the wind might do while driving down the road, but it seemed to soak in more than leave the surface.I don't claim to know the proprietary ingredients of this product, but it looks, smells, and feels just like the ordinary tent sealer that you can obtain at sporting goods stores. However, I would hope that it would have more UV protection than those kinds of products. It may very well. So, I'm not recommending any product that doesn't state being for cloth convertible owing that this was an older car, with the original top, I figured I would test a couple more coats of the protector before giving up. When I got the bottle back out a couple of days later, the sprayer was about half clogged and did not wish to spray the fine mist required for even coverage. I may not be able to blame the manufacturer for this problem, but a warning to rinse the sprayer would have been nice. So, I ended up using the entire bottle to achieve maybe moderate protection on this car. A newer vehicle with some factory protector still on the top may give better results.If you have a convertible top in need of some resealing or protector, I would still say this kit is worth a try. I think I will test the Rag Top brand next, but there aren't very a lot of products on the shop for this purpose. Also, it has been my private experience that the local auto parts stores do not carry anything meant for convertible top care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30571) Products Automotive Tonneau Cover and Convertible Top Cleaner - Vinyl and Fabric Top Cleaner - Ultimate Cleaning Power - Helps Remove Tough Stains - Rinses Residue Free - 16 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:15

     Worked amazing for our VW convertible. I bought the two package (cleaner and protectant).I also bought a horse hair brush on emical Guys ACC_S95 Long Bristle Horse Hair Leather Cleaning Brush, 1 PackFirst, I wet the top of the vehicle then sprayed on the cleaner and then used the horse hair brush in a circular motion. After cleaning the top I rinsed it off and allow it dry for abour 3 hours. Then I taped up the windows and applied the protectant. Worked better than Rag Topp but to be fair the Rag Ropp was an aerosol can and it was a very windy day. The 303 was a @#$%!&eaper and seemed to do the trick.Just wonder how long the 303 will latest as the bottle really doesn't say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30387) Products Automotive Tire Balm and Protectant - Sling Free Formula - for A Long Lasting Adjustable Shine - Natural OR Satin Finish - Prevents Dry Rot, 12 fl. oz. []  2020-7-4 19:29

    We frequently experience a issue here in the tropics withthe tire sidewalls cracking prematurely due to the sun and may have to be replaced prematurely due to sidewall cracks with considerable tread wear remaining.I have previous successfully used 30306 Aerospace Protectant, UV Protectant onmy SUV tire sidewalls and plastic trim.I have not experienced an problem with any overspray.(Ultimate UV Protection).This 30387 Tire Balm applies easily with a sponge, rag, or any other e consistency is related to thick paint before e initial coat does not provide a shiny ditional applications may be applied at :15 min intervals to get a glossy appearance.A gallon (128 oz.) of 30306 may be a bit less expensive than the 30387.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30571) Products Automotive Tonneau Cover and Convertible Top Cleaner - Vinyl and Fabric Top Cleaner - Ultimate Cleaning Power - Helps Remove Tough Stains - Rinses Residue Free - 16 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Given my tan convertible top on a 2007 model, I didn't have high expectations for the 303 Automotive Tonneau Cover and Convertible top cleaner. All that I can say is WOW what a difference!First of all, I did my research, and you must be careful on exactly HOW you clean canvas convertible tops. Traditional nylon brushes are too harsh and can hurt the fabric. Microfiber and towels leave lint that isn't easily removed. Your only safe bet is to locate a genuine, good-quality horse hair brush (and that isn't simple as most of them are cheaply created and leave fibers all over your roof). I finally settled on a german horse hair brush found here on Amazon and the results were good.I carefully wet the top, sprayed 303 cleaner, and gently worked it in with the horsehair brush. On several particularly soiled areas, I re-applied. One minor complaint - it took a LOT of rinsing to obtain the cleaner washed away. Perhaps I was too aggressive in dirty areas, but eventually it all rinsed e results were simply stunning - I have uploaded images to present the difference. Although 303 can't work miracles, it gave me a nearly-new bright and evenly clean top without marks or residue. I followed this with 303 Sealer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30571) Products Automotive Tonneau Cover and Convertible Top Cleaner - Vinyl and Fabric Top Cleaner - Ultimate Cleaning Power - Helps Remove Tough Stains - Rinses Residue Free - 16 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Bought this to clean AND protect the cloth top on my 2001 BMW Z3. Cleaner works as described. Protectant has lasted almost 1 year and still beads up and repels during tip: I used the entire contents of the protectant and diluted it with 1 gallon of water, mixing it in a clean plastic bucket. I used a microfiber cloth to carefully apply the mixture, one section at a time. By using a cloth, you can apply the protectant around the plastic window without worrying about overspray (on glass windows, too).I simply swirled the cloth in the mixture, gently squeezed out excess and applied to the cloth top in overlapping sections. This makes it very simple to apply very evenly, without working about getting the protectant on your paint, plastic window, and glass.I am going to this product again, and will do this app once a year. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30393) Products Automotive Tire Coating & Protectant - Sling-Free Formula - for A Long Lasting Satin Finish - Prevents Dry Rot - Superior UV Protection, 18 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:14

    This product is simple to apply. It seems to be lasting through several rains. It's glossier than I expected, but not more than other competing products. Seems to be a amazing choice due to it's ability to provide a shine after driving on wet roads.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386