303 products 30704 polish Reviews & Opinions


Submit 303 products 30704 polish review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 5Pcs 6inch (150mm) Buffing Pads Polishing Pads Polishing Grip Pad For Car Polisher Boat Polisher review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Im a professional detailer. I love these pads. They spread the compound or polish you're using around almost to perfection. The design is flawless imo, the small cubes chop so well I can't recommend them enough! Amazing for correction or just polishing. I place these up next to Lake county pads and griots pads any-day. Also they're very well priced. They also clean easier than any pad ive used as well. A small cleaner sprayed on and a high powered air gun will clean these with ease. 10/5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 5Pcs 6inch (150mm) Buffing Pads Polishing Pads Polishing Grip Pad For Car Polisher Boat Polisher review []  2020-1-14 19:45

     These are cross cross chop pattern for a nice cutting around contouring body lines. Perfect value and quality. Would reorder again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 5Pcs 6inch (150mm) Buffing Pads Polishing Pads Polishing Grip Pad For Car Polisher Boat Polisher review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    This is very affordable and durable for the use and price they offer. It comes with 5 pads and colourful so you can use on any type of surface your dealing with. If you guys need support with more products allow me know. It helps me perform a better job on vehicles Like exotics, luxury, family, etc.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 303 products 30704 polish or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 303 products 30704 polish video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 5Pcs 6inch (150mm) Buffing Pads Polishing Pads Polishing Grip Pad For Car Polisher Boat Polisher review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    You have to add the harder of the two velcro to the pad that the polisher came with, but these things work great. Simple to remove to clean with air or water. Would buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 5Pcs 6inch (150mm) Buffing Pads Polishing Pads Polishing Grip Pad For Car Polisher Boat Polisher review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I only buff out scratches once in a while and this is the excellent set. They fit my tool evenly and I like the cuts in the foam pad. Simple to wash and rinse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 5Pcs 6inch (150mm) Buffing Pads Polishing Pads Polishing Grip Pad For Car Polisher Boat Polisher review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Really liked these pads. They're 6 various levels of chop depending on what you need to ese held up so much better than the ones from the low cost tool shop that disentegrated after an hour of polishing. These are still going after a lot of hours and days. I really like the price and for that it was a amazing possibility that Im glad I took.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 5Pcs 6inch (150mm) Buffing Pads Polishing Pads Polishing Grip Pad For Car Polisher Boat Polisher review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Very durable and stay on the polisher as I had hoped for. Two pads polished a 20 foot pontoon to a mirror finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 5Pcs 6inch (150mm) Buffing Pads Polishing Pads Polishing Grip Pad For Car Polisher Boat Polisher review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Work amazing for headlights and cleaning up scratches on paint quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 5Pcs 6inch (150mm) Buffing Pads Polishing Pads Polishing Grip Pad For Car Polisher Boat Polisher review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Product is exactly as advertised. Doesn't perform as well using a DA sander/polisher.. but that's a user inflicted choice. flat foam pad would probably have worked better. However, quality product at a amazing price and highly recommended for finishing work, as opposed to medium to massive cutting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 5Pcs 6inch (150mm) Buffing Pads Polishing Pads Polishing Grip Pad For Car Polisher Boat Polisher review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Amazing price but.. The white pad is softer than the black pad which is contrary to what the photo depicts. I thought maybe it was just me so i had my girlfriend feel the softness of both the black and white pad with her eyes closed so that method the colors would by no means influence her opinion on which was softest. After multiple closed eye tests my guinea pig confirmed my suspicion, indeed the white pad is softer than the black pad. Dissapointed, but maybe i got a misprint, and on the brightside, the other pads were correct on the chart as far as their firmness is concerned. I will definitely modernize this review if these pads pop up any other red flags..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superland KT6808 Jewelry Polisher Tumbler 3Kg Mini Polisher Tumbler Rotary Tumbler Surface Polisher Jewelry Polishing Finishing Machine(KT6808) review []  2019-12-11 18:22

    Perfect product. It works just as described. Amazing seller

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Jewelry Polisher, 1380W Gem Jewelry Rock Polishing Buffer Bench Lathe & Polisher Machine Multifunction Jewelry Rock Polishing Buffer Machine 110V review []  2019-12-17 18:39

    There was no informations how to set up all the pieces and the speed controler failed after very few uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Jewelry Polisher, 1380W Gem Jewelry Rock Polishing Buffer Bench Lathe & Polisher Machine Multifunction Jewelry Rock Polishing Buffer Machine 110V review []  2019-12-17 18:39

    It’s amazing for the beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Jewelry Polisher, 1380W Gem Jewelry Rock Polishing Buffer Bench Lathe & Polisher Machine Multifunction Jewelry Rock Polishing Buffer Machine 110V review []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Missing flat washers for the fence/ have to buy replacement washers/but have got a rebate from amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Jewelry Polisher, 1380W Gem Jewelry Rock Polishing Buffer Bench Lathe & Polisher Machine Multifunction Jewelry Rock Polishing Buffer Machine 110V review []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Worked for 15 minutes and burnt out. The seller was fast to replace, and the same thing happened again. Seller ws fast to refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Jewelry Polisher, 1380W Gem Jewelry Rock Polishing Buffer Bench Lathe & Polisher Machine Multifunction Jewelry Rock Polishing Buffer Machine 110V review []  2019-12-17 18:39

    No instructions on how to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Product Leadership: How Top Product Managers Launch Awesome Products and Build Successful Teams review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    I purchased the book because I was eager to learn more from Nate Walkingshaw. Nate has been one of the strongest voices behind some of the explosive growth in the Utah product management stage and his insights have been very helpful to me. I learned a lot from the book and will hold it as a desk s:* The book provides an perfect broad overview of a number of product management concepts - a amazing 30,000 ft view for product leaders* They cover some key principles of product leadership that are rarely covered in other product books and forums like: hiring, team-building, career pathways, and other leadership concepts.* The ideas in the book are well-supported by experienced practitioners and there are a number of references to people worth following and books worth reading.* Because the book ties everything back to being customer-centric, it's a amazing reminder (even if you're an experienced product builder) to research everything and always allow the customer voice win.* The intense focus on tying everything you do in product back to three key variables: usability, feasibility, and sellability (value) was a amazing reminder for me.* The three chapters on how product management differs within various contexts (startup, growth, and enterprise orgs) were extremely ns:* There were so a lot of interviews that went into the book - it would be nice to have a larger view into those conversations. Publishing raw interview transcripts, for example, would be amazing.* A lot of of the people who were interviewed have awesome stories to tell, and it would be nice to have a more visibility into those stories.* The partner ecology chapter was missing a piece for me - I was hoping that it would dive more into things like business development style partnerships, integrations, and other ways for businesses to work together to go-to-market with experiences they couldn't otherwise deliver alone.Overall, I would recommend this book to anyone in product management or in any type of leadership role in a product-driven organization. While none of the concepts were fresh to me, it was a healthy reminder of the tools we use to build customer-centric products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Product Leadership: How Top Product Managers Launch Awesome Products and Build Successful Teams review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    There's a lot of quality material floating around these days about Product Management, but this is the first book I've read that specifically focuses on product *leadership*. If you are a CPO, VP of Product, or Director of Product, this is the book you've been waiting for. Hearing the quotes and insights from so a lot of of my peers in companies that I admire is, for me, the best part. So a lot of of us are facing related struggles, and at latest we can see that we're not alone! There's a vast community of product leaders out there, and the authors have done a amazing job distilling their experience and feedback into a highly readable book. I can't recommend this enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Product Leadership: How Top Product Managers Launch Awesome Products and Build Successful Teams review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    Whether you are a seasoned product executive or fresh to product management, this book is your tutorial to understanding how others define and what they look for in product leaders. It includes invaluable tip straight from some of today’s most successful product leaders across multiple industries. Defining product management has always been an elusive goal as it differs tremendously from company to company and industry to industry. Banfield, Eriksson and Walkingshaw have actually managed to go even further than this by defining product leadership. An perfect and fast read for those who want to always be learning (a.k.a., product leaders).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Product Leadership: How Top Product Managers Launch Awesome Products and Build Successful Teams review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    This book is packed with deep knowledge in the craft of Product Leadership. I learned more from the introduction than I learn from most other books cover to cover. A unbelievable distillation of the necessary concepts and strategic thought involved in leading those that practice Product management

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Product Leadership: How Top Product Managers Launch Awesome Products and Build Successful Teams review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    The book is incredibly succinct and insightful -- I rarely highlight business books because they're so fluffy and a single salient point would span several pages. This book is the exact opposite. I've averaged 3-5 distinct salient points PER PAGE. Highly recommended for anyone who IS a Product Leader, or wants to better understand the role of Product Leader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Product Leadership: How Top Product Managers Launch Awesome Products and Build Successful Teams review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    Unfortunately this book didn’t offer any fresh insights to me. The content is focused on the absolute basics of product management and general leadership. There’s a lot of repetition. A lot of of the quotes by product leaders aren’t very valuable, as they too are focused on the very basics of product leadership.I didn’t search the true globe examples and anecdotes that I had hoped for. The book describes product leadership in a very abstract way. That results in abstract and shallow e premise of this book was highly interesting, but the content is disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Product Leadership: How Top Product Managers Launch Awesome Products and Build Successful Teams review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    What inspired me to read this book was interviews with more than 100 product managers and how they built amazing products. Unfortunately, this book didn’t live up to my expectation. More info down below but first some pros of the is book is amazing compilation of what product management is all about. It even takes it a step further to explain product leadership and share how it’s various from product management. If one is starting out in product management, this can be a amazing beginning on why I think this could have been better. First, there is nothing fresh in this book. If you have spent few years in product management and have read some books already (likes of Lean Startup, The Four Steps to the Epiphany, Hard things about hard things) or read/watched online items (likes of Sam Altman series), the only thing that this book serves is to refresh some of those cond, I felt that the writing style was too verbose, making it boring to read. Few ideas were repeated throughout the book. For example, part 2 of the book calls out how a PM is various across different organizational states, that is startup, emerging and enterprise, but there doesn’t seem to be much difference in the ways a PM would perform his job. Instead of this, exact difference in each of these would have been a better method of putting things ird, the USP of this book was interviews with more than 100 Product Managers. These interview snippets spread across the book seem to be just touching the surface with no real-life examples of why they feel so and/or any practical actionable stuff for readers. This makes all concepts and ideas look weak and urth, some of the concepts attributed to product leadership are real for general management. Example of these include, how to hire a team, buy versus build decisions, how to work with external partners etc.Overall 2 out of 5 for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Product Leadership: How Top Product Managers Launch Awesome Products and Build Successful Teams review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    Amazing book for anyone in Product Management. The book gives valuable tactical tip for those fresh to the zone or those who have been there for years and are looking to grow. Would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Product Leadership: How Top Product Managers Launch Awesome Products and Build Successful Teams review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    The book is really hard to read, the style is not very engaging. I'm a very quick reader but this one just doesn't flow for me. It's structured in a non intuitive method and there are a lot of repetitions. The main points don't punch as I'd expected. There are a lot of examples of what to look for but small tip on how to actually do it. So for me this remains on a theoretical level with only some practical advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Product Leadership: How Top Product Managers Launch Awesome Products and Build Successful Teams review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    Banfield, Erickson, and Walkingshow do a amazing job at covering a niche that's not often talked about in product: leadership. Sure there are plenty of books out there on leadership, but leadership in _product_ is a various beast. A lot of of the related principles apply, but the command-and-control authoritarian style will not be the model for future success. The book is packed with insights from a lot of interviews with product professionals, While I could have used a small less name-dropping throughout the book, I obtain that these anecdotes help their thesis with a dose of e book is a relatively quick read (a long plane ride, etc) and they discover the types of leadership required at various types of organization (start-up, emerging and enterprise according to their segmentation), which implies there's not a one-size-fits all approach. Let's be honest, there's no silver bullet to product success hidden here in these pages, but lots intelligent thinking and techniques that you can apply to your team(s) immediately.Full disclosure: I co-authored a book with one of the co-authors (Banfield).Design Sprint: A Practical Guidebook for Building Amazing Digital Products

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 30616CSR Products Inc Fabric Guard 16 Oz. Sprayer review []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Our vacation rental property has the Ikea Ektorp white slipcover sectional in the sunroom directly off the pool area. Even though we have 2 covers to interchange it still meant CONSTANT washing from the normal problems caused by kids, spills, and vacation fun. This is life, and we are so satisfied people are enjoying our home but it gets exhausting trying to pre-treat and remove stains every 4-7 days. Since IKEA has changed their fiber for the slipcovers (no longer 100% cotton) and bleaching isn't possible on the fresh fibers, I wanted to test and protect our old ver as long as ere are often wet bathing suits and meal stains so I tried this out to see if it would support prevent the color transfer and support guests have time to clean up spills before they soak in. *We also use Dash & Albert indoor/outdoor rugs on top of the larger jute rugs so spills can be cleaned off the rugs as far this has done an AMAZING job at prolonging the time between washings!!I purchased a gallon to save money, transferred some to a fresh spray bottle (you can obtain these at Home Depot or Huge Lots) and prepared the slipcovers.TIP: Be sure to use as small laundry detergent as possible (and use non-scented) & then rinse at least twice. The online product information is very specific about the product only working when NO residual product remains on the fabric so I usually do a normal wash (with minimal baby detergent), a second wash with only vinegar and borax, and then 2 rinse cycles. Yes...it's exhausting but I've noticed it makes a HUGE difference in how well this works compared to when I'm rushed and just apply it after a normal wash/dry ter careful cleaning, multiple rinses, and being laid out on clean towels in the driveway I just spray this over all the pieces being sure to obtain the piping and edges extremely well since these collect the most dirt and color. They then lay out to dry in the sun for the rest of the day, are place in a sterile bag in the garage overnight (we have them from our business) and the steps are repeated the next day on the opposite ere is a very powerful chemical smell that will latest for at least 8+ hours (odorless mineral spirits is used as the carrier to support it penetrate the fabric, but as anyone who works with this product knows...it's not actually oderless) so be sure to let plenty of sunny weather time for it to dry and air out. Only use it outdoors in a well venerated area, away from all animals, and begin in the morning (going through the wash steps the day before) so they have plenty of time to air out.I’ve created drop cloth cabana-style curtains for the attached pergola's. Even though we live in San Diego and don't see a lot of rainfall the nighttime due and random rain showers meant they would only latest 4-5 months before growing mold & mildew stains that couldn't be bleached out and I had to create fresh curtains. I just replaced 4 of them latest week and sprayed each one (front & back) down with this to support slow any mildew problems caused by moisture...so far it's working great.I haven't noticed any change to the fabrics color, feel, or durability after using this religiously for the past 6 months, although a few of our sofa cushions did develop yellow locations that cannot be bleached out but I don't know if that's a effect of this or a guest...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 30616CSR Products Inc Fabric Guard 16 Oz. Sprayer review []  2019-12-23 19:2

    After 3 seasons, my very expensive 6 pocket snowboard pants were losing their water resistance so I thought I would test this stuff. Washed the pants and then sprayed the items on with an old (windex) spray bottle. Applied 2 coats thinking that it might not be that good, so did overkill. Allow dry on a hanger for 1 e snowboard pants are now totally water resistant. I can sit in the rain, on a rain soaked chairlift, and not obtain wet; just like fresh (pehaps they are better than new?).The product has a smell, kind of like latex paint, but not as nearly as poor as scotchgard, which has a very powerful gasoline (like) odor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 30616CSR Products Inc Fabric Guard 16 Oz. Sprayer review []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Update: The water proofing lasted about 90 days and was so-so at best. Yeah, the water would bead up... But if the bead sat on the fabric it just soaked right in after a min or two. Once the product wore off completely it was noticeable- the top started to drink water like crazy. It's been 12 months now and the top absorbs so much water that it smells musty the following day after a rain or wash. I will say that I am simply blown away by the rich black color of the top in my review picture because it certainly isn't that black after it wears off! Even though I recently used a dye product to test and restore some color! So I'll definitely be ordering again today. And this time I will [email protected]#$%! on instead of using the spray.(Rating reduced from 5 stars to 4)Exceptional product! Restored the ten year old top on my Pontiac Solstice back to looking like new. Will modernize with product video after it , I sprayed wildly with the product with absolutely no regard for over spray on paint or glass. I had zero issues. I had a microfiber towel handy, and I created sure I allow it sit for no more than fifteen seconds before wiping it off, and most importantly, I moved to a clean portion of the towel without residue between wipes. I got this items EVERYWHERE. And the back window was literally saturated with it after spraying the trim. Cleaned right up, no hazing or anything.If you DO miss some spots during wipe up, meguiars ultimate compound will remove it in seconds with no hard scrubbing or hurt to paint or took roughly 5/6 of the bottle to do a deep saturation on my two seater. But the top had clearly lost its water repelling effects years ago - so your milage may vary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 30616CSR Products Inc Fabric Guard 16 Oz. Sprayer review []  2019-12-23 19:2

    This is the very best fabric guard that we have found over decades of searching. Perfect for fabric auto roofs, boat canopies, and garden umbrellas. If you have a lot of of these fabric items, created from Sunbrella fabric, this is the protectant that the manufacturer of Sunbrella fabric recommends. We have used it for years now with the best results. We now have the need for this gallon wihich we put in a gallon garden pump sprayer. This applies the 303 Fabric Guard the most uniform and quicker than we could ever do otherwise.We have very hot summers and high rainfall. App of this 303 Fabric Guard is essential if you wish to prolong the life of your outdoor fabrics, which of course, we do. We highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 30616CSR Products Inc Fabric Guard 16 Oz. Sprayer review []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Used this in the past... and it worked. This purchase was completely worthless and a total waste of money. Do not buy this garbage. Bad!I applied 2X of these bottles to the exterior fabric and it's like I didn't do anything. Water pours right through this. Yes, instructions were followed with it sitting in the hot sun to cure. Worthless at next rain. Tried second bottle... same garbage. Do not buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 30616CSR Products Inc Fabric Guard 16 Oz. Sprayer review []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Wow! I never write reviews, but had to on this one. I ordered a gallon size and spayed the whole gallon on the cover of our boat which had completely lost its water resistance. It's a 24th boat, so the cover is large. I used a weed sprayer to obtain even coverage. I simply cannot believe the results! Water now just pours off the canvas! I will post picture (cover laid out before treating) and video (watch that water run off!). I'm so delighted! This jug just saved us about $2,000!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 30616CSR Products Inc Fabric Guard 16 Oz. Sprayer review []  2019-12-23 19:2

    I have tried all the other brands and this really is the best items to waterproof your canvas or Sunbrella! Not only does it waterproof better, it does not leave black lines running down the sides after a rain like a lot of other products I have used over the years. Cheaper to buy by the gallon!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 30616CSR Products Inc Fabric Guard 16 Oz. Sprayer review []  2019-12-23 19:2

    We just bought a used 2001 Newmar Dutchstar motorhome and the fabric awning leaked like a sieve! Whenever it rained everything under the awning, including us, got wet. I researched numerous products and through an RV forum found a recommendation for 303 Fabric Guard. We also bought the 303 cleaner. Cleaned the awning one day and allow it dry overnight. The next day we sprayed this on the awning. (we bought the 128 Fl oz bottle and used a pump sprayer like you use for weed assassin and place it on the lowest setting so it came out like a massive mist). We covered the locations of the motorhome that were close to the awning to prevent overspray from getting on the paint and windows and then sprayed the awning. It probably took longer to cover the locations of the MH that we didn't wish to obtain sprayed then it did to spray the awning. Spraying the awning probably took about 30 minutes. This is the only product I have ever used that tells you to do it in direct sunlight! Lucky for us it's been hot and sunny! We had to wait over a week to see if it worked though because it hasn't rained for several weeks. Latest night it rained so we stood under the awning and not a drop of rain came through!! Yay!!! 303 Fabric Guard works great! We will have to wait and see how long it will last. I am hoping to obtain a few years out of it before we need to do it again. This is an honest review from a motorhome owner and I am not being paid to give this review. I would definitely recommend this product. The price is very amazing especially comparing it to buying several cans of Scotchguard or something related and the product works as well as they claim it does!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 30616CSR Products Inc Fabric Guard 16 Oz. Sprayer review []  2019-12-23 19:2

    This items worked amazing and for a really amazing price. I must treat my convertible top at least once a but I usually do it twice a year because the vehicle is not garaged, thus exposed to the elements all the time. I have tried several other brands of waterproofing for the top and none of them preformed as well as this product. I used a pump up sprayer and it created it easy, plus my hand wasn't tired from squeezing a trigger on the little bottle. (Yes, I'm old....LOL) Be sure to mask off glass paint and ain a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 30616CSR Products Inc Fabric Guard 16 Oz. Sprayer review []  2019-12-23 19:2

    This is absolutely the best product for fabric convertible tops or awnings. You can spray, brush or roll it on. I have sprayed it on but you have to mask off the rest of you surfaces very well to avoid overspray. I just did out VW Beetle Top and used a little foam roller and that worked very well. It took almost the entire 32 oz. bottle for the top. You can apply in direct sunlight for best results but works amazing in the shade as well but it has to be above 70 degrees. Wipe drips off of any other surfaces immediately with a damp rag, especially rubber as it will begin to soften rubber quickly. Allow it cure in a dry environment for 6-12 hours before putting the top down. Items has an odor so best to use ventilation or outside. Once cure water will run off the fabric like a ducks back. Typically you would reapply annually or when you begin to message the fabric absorbing water again. Awesome product and have been using for years. Use the Marine Protector variant for rubber and vinyl. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIALUX POLISHING COMPOUND BLUE DIALUX BLEU POLISH ROUGE FINAL POLISH FOR METALS (E 4) review []  2019-12-24 18:29

    could be a small bigger for larger polishing wheels but works well and is a amazing wheel dressing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIALUX POLISHING COMPOUND BLUE DIALUX BLEU POLISH ROUGE FINAL POLISH FOR METALS (E 4) review []  2019-12-24 18:29

    Not sure how to use this but will obtain back after I have given it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIALUX POLISHING COMPOUND BLUE DIALUX BLEU POLISH ROUGE FINAL POLISH FOR METALS (E 4) review []  2019-12-24 18:29

    no instructions on how to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIALUX POLISHING COMPOUND BLUE DIALUX BLEU POLISH ROUGE FINAL POLISH FOR METALS (E 4) review []  2019-12-24 18:29

    I own and operate a sharpening business, I use this on a leather belt to hone all kinds of items, from knives to axes. I use a leather belt that goes on a belt sander so I can obtain an extremely sharp edge, I gently rub this versus the belt to dress the surface. This particular one"Bleu" gives the best super fine polish I can find. I use white, red and green as well depending on how fine and edge I wish to produce. You can also use this product on a cloth polishing wheel that attaches to a bench grinder, possibly a side angle grinder or any other kind of polishing set up. I hope this helps folks who don't know this products particular is gives you a mirror like finish on fine metals such as carbon steel and stainless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Products SiO2 Based Touchless Sealant for Paint, Glass, Wheels (30394CSR), 32oz, 32. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-14 19:47

     Update. 303 is tougher than I thought.I washed the hood, roof and trunk with industrial degreaser diluted to 50%. Initially the water sheeted indicating the protection was removed, I then cleaned the zone with an IP solution (isopropyl alcohol water mix). Before I could install the sport stripes the rain came, within mins my roof was wet and beading the water again, meaning my roof is Not ready for racing stripes. 303 polymer protectant is more durable than expected and worth every penny. The attached image is as of today 4-9-19 after the degreaser and IP solution and then rain. doesn't bead as amazing as before but still beading.I wrote amazing reviews on my results of using Meguiar's hybrid ceramic wax, I really did a amazing job and surprised me. 303 did more than surprise me, 303 amazed. I wash my Mustang weekly at 5:30 AM to hold the water spots from the everyday rains and dust as well I work next to the airport and the planes fly low right over me and the jet blast byproducts coat my vehicle in a day. Meguiar's did a darn amazing job but only gave me a couple more days of respite from seeing my vehicle looking dirty. 303 surpassed Meguiar's in that regard and is also easier to apply and needs less. Washed it this past Monday and looks cleaner longer than MHCW. The video I post with this is of today while it rained, that is if amazon will post the video with my post which they haven't done with any of my other reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Products SiO2 Based Touchless Sealant for Paint, Glass, Wheels (30394CSR), 32oz, 32. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I applied this sealant to my vehicle after washing it with Purple Power Car and Boat Wash. The hydrophobic result is incredible. I used the sealant liberally, which the instructions don’t require. Nevertheless, it rinsed off easily with a power washer. Drying the car was easy. Also used this on my wheels with amazing results. Amazing shine. No streaks. I’d highly recommend it.UPDATE: It rained recently and the following morning I ran a few errands. The water beads were tight and, once I got up to speed, the water flew off the car. We’re talking 35-40 mph, not highway speed. I can’t speak for its longevity yet, but it’s so simple to apply I’ll be happy even if it only lasts a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Products SiO2 Based Touchless Sealant for Paint, Glass, Wheels (30394CSR), 32oz, 32. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I take care of my car's mechanical parts, but if the paint gets washed a couple times a year (isn't that what rain is for?!) I'm fine. Waxing?! Not gonna happen. The vehicle is black, 16 years old, and still has a bit of shine left. I decided to give the sealant a try. Washed the vehicle off, sprayed the items on, and parked it back in the dark garage. I went out later to obtain something, and place my soda can on the hood. I'm grabbing my stuff, and hear a thud.... the can has slid off the hood! That's never happened before. For 16 year-old paint, it looks great! Near-zero effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Products SiO2 Based Touchless Sealant for Paint, Glass, Wheels (30394CSR), 32oz, 32. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Follow instructions, because if you don’t yes water drops will appear. Was beautiful difficult to obtain them off after a few minutes. This is a fabulous protector for sure. It’s been applied for 2 days. Expecting rain in a few days. I have high hopes it will exceed my expectations. If anything changes, I’ll update. A small product goes a long way, was a decently huge bottle of product. So update, 5 days later. From light mist to massive downpour it did great. I could tell it was doing a amazing job, for everything wanted to bead off. Even my window wipers normally create some sort of noise. Almost dead silent, like the layer on the windshield is buttered up and the wiper is just gliding across. When I touch it with my finger it isn’t greasy or anything (except when first applied). I don’t think I need to hold looking for other products, for now this is perfect. Only true try that’s left is to see longevity. Hoping I obtain close to the 6 month mark, I’d be satisfied with even 3 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Products SiO2 Based Touchless Sealant for Paint, Glass, Wheels (30394CSR), 32oz, 32. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    It goes on simple and beads water very well. Only been on a few weeks so I don't know about lasting for 6 months. Even if it doesn't, it is so simple to apply that I could do it more often. One caution, of course it has the standard warning to not breath, drink, place in eyes, and it will cause cancer if used in California. Take the breath one seriously. I applied on a motor home on a breezy day and may have inhaled a whiff or two when squirting up high. Got rather sick that night. Now I wear a mask and all is well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Products SiO2 Based Touchless Sealant for Paint, Glass, Wheels (30394CSR), 32oz, 32. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I read the directions and applied this to my vehicle on a 70 degree sunny day (as instructed). One side of the vehicle was in the sun and one in the shade. I applied to the top first, and rinsed the top and windows. I didn't think to rinse the entire vehicle after applying to the top. I then did the rest of the car. In the end, the sunny side got streaks, the shade side did not. I applied over the streaks, but no luck. In addition my windows looked not good even though I rinsed them. I am giving this a two star (more generous than I feel) because I probably didn't use it correctly(not enough rinsing). Windex will not clean the windows. The items is like a thin layer of grease. If you touch it, it smears. I had to use a solvent (mineral spirits) in order to obtain it off all of my windows (then Windex). To its credit, the shade side of my vehicle looks beautiful good. However, due to the window issue, I'll never use it again. Back to my trusty Zaino (awesome by the way). I included a picture of streaks on my hood.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Products SiO2 Based Touchless Sealant for Paint, Glass, Wheels (30394CSR), 32oz, 32. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I use this on my jetski, so it gets used 2-4x per week. Super super simple to apply, just spray on then rinse off. Could not be easier!!!! The only downside is you are supposed to dry the surface off after rinsed to avoid water spots. So that takes a few mins but hardly worth complaining about. I cant give you amazing input on the durability/longevity as I'm applying it weekly. It does look great, beads water nicely like a sealant or wax. I've used a fair amount of sealants and waxes and this items looks good/great and is thus far the easiest I've found to apply. I probably will give the ski a amazing sealant then amazing wax prior to winter storage but week to week this items works and is easiest I've found to apply!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Products SiO2 Based Touchless Sealant for Paint, Glass, Wheels (30394CSR), 32oz, 32. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I am a large fan of 303 products and saw this at MECUM in Florida excited to try. Like 3M , I felt I could trust a superior product. I spent a lot of time buffing out and getting things perfect. I followed the instructions per a video, and my finish came out all streaky. I am not impressed ...and if 303 folks would reply, it would be great. I may simply return the product with lost faith in the 303 brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Products SiO2 Based Touchless Sealant for Paint, Glass, Wheels (30394CSR), 32oz, 32. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I ordered this product based on reviews. Initial impression was great. Simple to use and leaves a unbelievable shine. Later on I was looking at my vehicle and it had lots of streaks. I followed instructions & washed, rinsed & dried in the shade. My vehicle is black and black shows everything. I tried 303 sealant a week later with the same results. It’s streaked with a cloudy film. After rinsing & drying vehicle it looks amazing but when light hits it from a various angle it looks bad. Not sure if the 303 is reacting to the Duragloss I have on the vehicle or if it’s just the black paint. I had to take Mothers Showtime and buff it out. So what started as fast wash & rinse turned into a several hour job. Not sure it’s worth it. Waiting to see what the durability is.Update: I tried the 303 Touchless Sealant about 2-3 weeks ago. We have had an entire week of off and on showers every day. Weather finally cleared today so I washed my car. After drying my vehicle I could see water spots all over the hood. Nothing I have has polished out the water spots. I will test Meguiars polish tomorrow. Also bird droppings are difficult to remove. I’ve never had this issue with Meguiars Or Duragloss products. It appears the 303 Touchless Sealant offers very small in the method of protection from the elements. I will not purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Products SiO2 Based Touchless Sealant for Paint, Glass, Wheels (30394CSR), 32oz, 32. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I followed directions & it left all streaks. Worst of all you cannot remove streaks. I guess they will have to wear off. I strongly do not recommend this product. The rest of their products are very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewelry Polisher Tumbler, Mini Rotary Tumbler for Jewelry Gold Silver Stone Cleaning Polishing and Finishing, Polishing Bead Cleaner review []  2019-12-24 18:29

    hello there,My product got damage. I am not satisfied with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2019-12-23 18:30

    I liked using the magnetic pin tumbler very much. It polished my projects just fine. I would recommend it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2019-12-23 18:30

    Excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2019-12-23 18:30

    Excelente producto muy buena calidad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2019-12-23 18:30

    Heavy. Works too quick and too loud,Got it with broken cup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2019-12-23 18:30

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2019-12-23 18:30

    Bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2019-12-23 18:30

    I hand fabricate sterling jewelry from flat stock and wire. Assuming I did not obtain a factory dud, my experience is differing from the other review; perhaps in part to a particular need I hoped this would solve. I have 70 pairs of delicate sterling ear rings that are heavily tarnished as a effect of buying ear cards “made in china” that seemed to have been impregnated with a “tarnishing agent” given how quickly they turned the ear rings pitch black. It’s ironic how not good Chinese manufacturing creates a issue that I THEN TRY TO SOLVE WITH ANOTHER Chinses created product. Based on the suggestion of someone who has been making jewelry for years I tried this polisher to solve my issue. Here is what I encountered. To start with you cannot add the full 100g of pins provided. When I did most of pins clumped in a center mass and very small was evident as suspended in the swirling liquid (of course some were or the liquid would not have been swirling otherwise. Also, the some of the jewelry gets tuck in the clumped pins and does not obtain exposed to those swirling. I had to drop down to a fifth of the pins provided to no longer see the clumping; at this point the jewelry was also moving with the pins in suspension. Being able to use so few pins may have chop down on the on the effectiveness of the process. I should have expected less than amazing performance for the cost as most pro troops are well over $1,000. The results of oxide removal were not at all effective as most of the oxide coating did not come off and the bowel fouled with tarnished oxide and is nearly impossible to clean (trying denture cleaner as I write this). If I could afford to do so, I would go with a significantly higher power unit that would let the addition of stainless-steel shot which should improve the overall action. So, I cannot give this a five due to it being underpowered not can I give it a one due to my non-standard usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2019-12-23 18:30

    This small tumbler works so well for my jewelry, it's almost too powerful! I got this as a bonus 9 months ago and it's working great! I've recommended it to a lot of of my fellow jewelry makers. I have added a small of the larger shot that I used to use in my rotary tumbler to the needle shot and I think it really helps, but don't add too much so it doesn't drag, but enough to create it work better and faster. I have some needle shot without the larger shot for pieces where the larger shot would lodge into my piece. It gets into little locations like no other tumbler can!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2019-12-23 18:30

    This is epic for finishing. If you haven't used one you don't know what your missing out on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2019-12-23 18:30

    works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2019-12-24 18:29

    I liked using the magnetic pin tumbler very much. It polished my projects just fine. I would recommend it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2019-12-24 18:29

    Excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2019-12-24 18:29

    Excelente producto muy buena calidad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2019-12-24 18:29

    Heavy. Works too quick and too loud,Got it with broken cup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2019-12-24 18:29

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2019-12-24 18:29

    Bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2019-12-24 18:29

    I hand fabricate sterling jewelry from flat stock and wire. Assuming I did not obtain a factory dud, my experience is differing from the other review; perhaps in part to a particular need I hoped this would solve. I have 70 pairs of delicate sterling ear rings that are heavily tarnished as a effect of buying ear cards “made in china” that seemed to have been impregnated with a “tarnishing agent” given how quickly they turned the ear rings pitch black. It’s ironic how not good Chinese manufacturing creates a issue that I THEN TRY TO SOLVE WITH ANOTHER Chinses created product. Based on the suggestion of someone who has been making jewelry for years I tried this polisher to solve my issue. Here is what I encountered. To start with you cannot add the full 100g of pins provided. When I did most of pins clumped in a center mass and very small was evident as suspended in the swirling liquid (of course some were or the liquid would not have been swirling otherwise. Also, the some of the jewelry gets tuck in the clumped pins and does not obtain exposed to those swirling. I had to drop down to a fifth of the pins provided to no longer see the clumping; at this point the jewelry was also moving with the pins in suspension. Being able to use so few pins may have chop down on the on the effectiveness of the process. I should have expected less than amazing performance for the cost as most pro troops are well over $1,000. The results of oxide removal were not at all effective as most of the oxide coating did not come off and the bowel fouled with tarnished oxide and is nearly impossible to clean (trying denture cleaner as I write this). If I could afford to do so, I would go with a significantly higher power unit that would let the addition of stainless-steel shot which should improve the overall action. So, I cannot give this a five due to it being underpowered not can I give it a one due to my non-standard usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2019-12-24 18:29

    This small tumbler works so well for my jewelry, it's almost too powerful! I got this as a bonus 9 months ago and it's working great! I've recommended it to a lot of of my fellow jewelry makers. I have added a small of the larger shot that I used to use in my rotary tumbler to the needle shot and I think it really helps, but don't add too much so it doesn't drag, but enough to create it work better and faster. I have some needle shot without the larger shot for pieces where the larger shot would lodge into my piece. It gets into little locations like no other tumbler can!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2019-12-24 18:29

    This is epic for finishing. If you haven't used one you don't know what your missing out on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2019-12-24 18:29

    works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2019-12-27 18:26

    I liked using the magnetic pin tumbler very much. It polished my projects just fine. I would recommend it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2019-12-27 18:26

    Excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2019-12-27 18:26

    Excelente producto muy buena calidad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2019-12-27 18:26

    Heavy. Works too quick and too loud,Got it with broken cup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2019-12-27 18:26

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2019-12-27 18:26

    Bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2019-12-27 18:26

    I hand fabricate sterling jewelry from flat stock and wire. Assuming I did not obtain a factory dud, my experience is differing from the other review; perhaps in part to a particular need I hoped this would solve. I have 70 pairs of delicate sterling ear rings that are heavily tarnished as a effect of buying ear cards “made in china” that seemed to have been impregnated with a “tarnishing agent” given how quickly they turned the ear rings pitch black. It’s ironic how not good Chinese manufacturing creates a issue that I THEN TRY TO SOLVE WITH ANOTHER Chinses created product. Based on the suggestion of someone who has been making jewelry for years I tried this polisher to solve my issue. Here is what I encountered. To start with you cannot add the full 100g of pins provided. When I did most of pins clumped in a center mass and very small was evident as suspended in the swirling liquid (of course some were or the liquid would not have been swirling otherwise. Also, the some of the jewelry gets tuck in the clumped pins and does not obtain exposed to those swirling. I had to drop down to a fifth of the pins provided to no longer see the clumping; at this point the jewelry was also moving with the pins in suspension. Being able to use so few pins may have chop down on the on the effectiveness of the process. I should have expected less than amazing performance for the cost as most pro troops are well over $1,000. The results of oxide removal were not at all effective as most of the oxide coating did not come off and the bowel fouled with tarnished oxide and is nearly impossible to clean (trying denture cleaner as I write this). If I could afford to do so, I would go with a significantly higher power unit that would let the addition of stainless-steel shot which should improve the overall action. So, I cannot give this a five due to it being underpowered not can I give it a one due to my non-standard usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2019-12-27 18:26

    This small tumbler works so well for my jewelry, it's almost too powerful! I got this as a bonus 9 months ago and it's working great! I've recommended it to a lot of of my fellow jewelry makers. I have added a small of the larger shot that I used to use in my rotary tumbler to the needle shot and I think it really helps, but don't add too much so it doesn't drag, but enough to create it work better and faster. I have some needle shot without the larger shot for pieces where the larger shot would lodge into my piece. It gets into little locations like no other tumbler can!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2019-12-27 18:26

    This is epic for finishing. If you haven't used one you don't know what your missing out on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2019-12-27 18:26

    works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2020-1-3 19:34

    I liked using the magnetic pin tumbler very much. It polished my projects just fine. I would recommend it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2020-1-3 19:34

    Excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2020-1-3 19:34

    Excelente producto muy buena calidad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2020-1-3 19:34

    Heavy. Works too quick and too loud,Got it with broken cup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2020-1-3 19:34

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2020-1-3 19:34

    Bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2020-1-3 19:34

    I hand fabricate sterling jewelry from flat stock and wire. Assuming I did not obtain a factory dud, my experience is differing from the other review; perhaps in part to a particular need I hoped this would solve. I have 70 pairs of delicate sterling ear rings that are heavily tarnished as a effect of buying ear cards “made in china” that seemed to have been impregnated with a “tarnishing agent” given how quickly they turned the ear rings pitch black. It’s ironic how not good Chinese manufacturing creates a issue that I THEN TRY TO SOLVE WITH ANOTHER Chinses created product. Based on the suggestion of someone who has been making jewelry for years I tried this polisher to solve my issue. Here is what I encountered. To start with you cannot add the full 100g of pins provided. When I did most of pins clumped in a center mass and very small was evident as suspended in the swirling liquid (of course some were or the liquid would not have been swirling otherwise. Also, the some of the jewelry gets tuck in the clumped pins and does not obtain exposed to those swirling. I had to drop down to a fifth of the pins provided to no longer see the clumping; at this point the jewelry was also moving with the pins in suspension. Being able to use so few pins may have chop down on the on the effectiveness of the process. I should have expected less than amazing performance for the cost as most pro troops are well over $1,000. The results of oxide removal were not at all effective as most of the oxide coating did not come off and the bowel fouled with tarnished oxide and is nearly impossible to clean (trying denture cleaner as I write this). If I could afford to do so, I would go with a significantly higher power unit that would let the addition of stainless-steel shot which should improve the overall action. So, I cannot give this a five due to it being underpowered not can I give it a one due to my non-standard usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2020-1-3 19:34

    This small tumbler works so well for my jewelry, it's almost too powerful! I got this as a bonus 9 months ago and it's working great! I've recommended it to a lot of of my fellow jewelry makers. I have added a small of the larger shot that I used to use in my rotary tumbler to the needle shot and I think it really helps, but don't add too much so it doesn't drag, but enough to create it work better and faster. I have some needle shot without the larger shot for pieces where the larger shot would lodge into my piece. It gets into little locations like no other tumbler can!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2020-1-3 19:34

    This is epic for finishing. If you haven't used one you don't know what your missing out on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Magnetic Tumbler 100mm Magnetic Polisher 4 Speed Control 2000RPM Jewelry Polisher Tumbler for Polishing Intricate Details (100mm) review []  2020-1-3 19:34

    works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Productive review [App]  2019-4-17 13:6

    Looks like you can only log in if you already have an account. Another review from latest February says this was fixed. There is still no method to make an account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Productive review [App]  2019-4-17 13:6

    Using it every day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Productive review [App]  2019-4-17 13:6

    First screen on application is a login screen. No where to sign up or make fresh account. I literally can't do anything with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Productive review [App]  2019-4-17 13:6

    Not free. I used my internet to download this free application only to search that it costs $10/month to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Productive review [App]  2019-4-17 13:6

    Would be very handy to have the Task numbers visible (as in the desktop web version), as we refer to Tasks by their number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Productive review [App]  2019-4-17 13:6

    The desktop ver is already a very necessary element in running my digital marketing consultancy and now to be able to use it on the go completely changes the android game again. Thank you guys for making one hell of an application and making sure it's constantly updated with fresh exciting features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Jewelry Polisher Tumbler 3kg 6.6 Lbs Capacity Jewelry Polisher Machine with Glass Barrel Mini Polisher Tumbler for Jewelry (6.6Lbs Capacity) review []  2019-12-8 18:43

    I usually do not write such detailed reviews but due to my frustration with other tumblers felt compelled to do so after finally finding a decent and reasonable priced unit. I've owned numerous low price tumblers ($100 range ) and so far this tumbler has been my favorite. I've had Lortone, Dura-bull, and Thumbler's in both rotary and vibrator. All of these troops in my experience had major issues with barrel leakage, slippage of drive mechanism and barrel wear. I have run this unit approximately 40 hours so far in 30 min increments and here are my observations. At first I was skeptical of the ease of operating the lid, but I have found it far easier if for nothing else IT DOES NOT LEAK and requires no effort to hold it from leaking. The barrel has remained clear unlike a dura-bull barrel which clouded over immediately, and the drive process creates no wear on the lid. The unit has a very solid feel. The drive belt runs real without slipping. The drive rollers are teethed creating a slip free rotation of the barrel. The barrel has a durable orange rubber ring that contacts with the drive rollers and appears it will not wear easily. I love the timer feature and the multiple speed choice. For larger pieces that may hang up in the barrel, there is a reversing option that automatically stops and changes the direction of the barrel every 30 seconds or so. The noise level is equal or less than the other rotary tumblers (which squeaked a lot if not lubed). I do not see a need to lube this model as the roller shafts are concealed. Since it has not leaked or worn the barrel from slipping, there is no grime or buildup of worn rubber or plastic like on the above mentioned models. I have read the reviews on motor failure and the control knobs not feeling solid. I will revise my review if they become an problem but so far all is good. Replacement lid gasket and drive belt are included. After I obtain several hundred hours on this unit, I will definitely consider another unit for simultaneous batches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Jewelry Polisher Tumbler 3kg 6.6 Lbs Capacity Jewelry Polisher Machine with Glass Barrel Mini Polisher Tumbler for Jewelry (6.6Lbs Capacity) review []  2019-12-8 18:43

    I guess I have to respond a question I posed since no one else did. :-) I asked what the red switch is supposed to do, since it is not an on/off switch. I finally discovered that it controls whether or not the machine reverses direction every so often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BestEquip Jewelry Polisher Tumbler 3kg 6.6 Lbs Capacity Jewelry Polisher Machine with Glass Barrel Mini Polisher Tumbler for Jewelry (6.6Lbs Capacity) review []  2019-12-8 18:43

    impressed with unit came with a pound or so of what looks like stainless steel shot and more importantly a spare o-ring for the access hatch and a toothed-belt for the motor-drum drive. Nice e drum and base are both larger than I expected and e materials and build quality seem amazing to very 's been running on the slowest speed for the latest couple of hours with2 pounds or so of my steel parts to be deburred,4 pounds or so of 1" ceramic stars andwater with a small bit of dawn soapfilled to 1/2 the drum volume.I weighed the drum half filled with the previous mentioned stuff and it came out a small under 9 : I like the method the drum hatch gets e robustness of the build and n: no instructions that I can see on how to work the base dials/controls, but I got it running by just turning the t sure if the timer is on or what the 1/0 switch does (it's not on/off to the motor), timer use maybe ??I'll have another look in the box for the instructions or maybe on line .... this is not a huge enough of an problem to take rating stars off my initial 5 star rating.update 10.1.2017: ran it 24hrs/day for 4 days straight with 4 various batches of parts and it worked without issues. My a36 steel parts came out as expected with a nice even W not mentioned but as I state in the previous line, I've been running it without a 'timer' limit. I suspect the '1/0' switch when switched to '0' disables the timer ... however I got it to work this way, it's the method I wanted, so I can run it overnight without a 3hr restart of the timer.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    alison glass design clover sunshine needle ptrn reviews janome fm725 felting machine single needle unit reviews chbc rabbit penguin needle felting kits wool felt crafts diy unfinished poked set for needle material bag reviews chbc penguin dog needle felting kits wool felt craft diy unfinished poked set handcraft kit material bag reviews diy cushion carpet mat latch hook rug kits cover hand craft embroidery pillowcase crocheting flower handmade gift for kids adults reviews 1970s vintage caron owls latch hook kit reviews sundance welcome to the cabin latch hook kit reviews herrschners rainbow unicorn latch hook kit reviews playfully ever after 3 inch black 22pc felt star stickers reviews bucilla 86973e bear family christmas felt applique kit reviews opensnow reviews minimizer for youtube reviews 5d diy diamond painting sunset surf wall sticker 3d diamond mosaic cross stitch embroidery by number kits reviews orenco originals flowers by alphonse mucha counted cross stitch pattern reviews orenco originals snowy owl by archibald thorburn counted cross stitch pattern reviews alivegot flower canvas print art large wall decor picture 5 piece white orchid floral painting contemporary diamond hd artwork reviews teahouse snow scene by japanese hiroshige counted cross stitch pattern reviews colorized wave kanagawa by japanese hokusai counted cross stitch pattern reviews moon flowers cross stitch chart md137 reviews orenco originals raspberries botanical by redoute counted cross stitch pattern reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter