32 degrees womens heat plus baselayer legging Reviews & Opinions


Submit 32 degrees womens heat plus baselayer legging review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Legging review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    These are really comfortable, and I have bought them previously and loved them, but this batch had something wrong with them. After sleeping in them, I noticed the my toilet seat was blue, then I noticed my entire lower body was blue. I also didn't feel well. After washing them 4 times and soaking them, they still transferring dye to my skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Legging review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I bought these to go under my uniform for these chilly fall and winter nights. Latest night I spent 3 hours in 18 degree weather - allow me tell you my feet were freezing - but the rest of me wasn't cold at all! The 32 DEGREES baselayer leggings paired up with the matching long-sleeved T were warm enough that I ended up taking my 5.11 Brand 5-in-1 jacket off and leaving it in my cruiser. I bought one pair as an experiment - now I'm ordering up a hefty supply of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Legging review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I work outside often in all elements. I have used other brands of layers but they all seem to fit strange. Some are too long in the groin zone and just feel overall uncomfortable. These thermals fit very well. They don’t bunch up for an uncomfortable feel. I want they were slightly warmer though. Not sure how they would keep up below 25 degrees.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 32 degrees womens heat plus baselayer legging or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 32 degrees womens heat plus baselayer legging video reviews and related movies:

    See 32 Degrees Heat Base Layer REVIEW Tee and Pants on youtube.

     related image

    See 32 DEGREES Heat Performance Base Layer Mesh Legging Tee Mens Womens Review Unboxing Costco on youtube.

     related image

    See Costco! 32 Degree Heat Men's Base Layer Pant! $7 Review! on youtube.

     related image

    See 32 Degrees Active Wear Try On Haul on youtube.

     related image

    See 32 Degree Shirts: A Great new Discovery! on youtube.

     related image

    See Thermowave Merino Xtreme Women's Base Layer overview on youtube.

     related image

    See Cooling Base Layer Weatherproof 32 Degrees Cool Shirt COSTCO Review Unboxing on youtube.

     related image

    See Trekmates - Womens Stitch Crew Baselayer on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Legging review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I’ve never been one to use base layers much before I found these. Bought the shirts and bottoms and will definitely be getting more of them.I have never really been very susceptible to the cold until I recently lost a huge amount of weight. Now I wear my shirts regularly and have worn the bottoms quite a few times. Extremely comfortable and durable for how light weight they are. The only negative thing I could possibly say is the tops are a small short at the waist for taller men and don’t always stay tucked in. Not enough to not completely recommend these products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Legging review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Excellent for cold Michigan running. Fits amazing and keeps very warm. Also amazing for wearing under clothes for outdoor activities

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Legging review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Bought 4 pairs to test. Wore them on 39 F days. They are quite comfortable and not bulky/heavy. As far as the “heat” part is concerned, didn’t feel particularly warmer than other non “heat” retaining materials. As an entra layer of insulation, they are okay. But if you expect them to generate some “heat” like I did, you might be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Legging review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Biking to work in the cold really chills me here in Fresh York. These leg warmers under my pants add another layer without being too warm indoors. I use this on cold days and wonder how i ever biked without these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Legging review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I like that the 32DEGREES base layer are comfortable and effective without being bulky. However,they do run big. I ordered a little for myself - should have gotten an additional small. A medium, rather than a large, would have been a better fit for my husband. But over all shouldn't detract from an, otherwise, perfect purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Legging review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    32 degree? I guess not👎. Thermo pants should at least support you in the cold but not this one. Thin layer and don't hold your body warm, and it generated cold. I wear this To walk my son to school on the day 34 degrees in NC, but my legs feel colder than normal day. I went home and change various thermo pant and the feeling more comfortable the coldness is gone. Skip this brand for now and maybe for the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Legging review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Nice, comfy, could be a bit thicker but for the price not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attract Women: Unlock Her Legs: How to Effortlessly Attract Women and Become the Man Women Unlock Their Legs For (Dating Advice for Men to Attract Women) review []  2020-1-21 23:26

    This is a little small book that should have cost no more than a dollar. It might be helpful to a basement dweller who has never been out with a girl. Lame!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attract Women: Unlock Her Legs: How to Effortlessly Attract Women and Become the Man Women Unlock Their Legs For (Dating Advice for Men to Attract Women) review []  2020-1-21 23:26

    The author explains why so a lot of dating paradigms don’t work up when you test to date a attractive woman, and how to fix is like riding a bicycle, it takes to practice the book will tutorial you to change your mindset, however, you have to do your job and create it work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attract Women: Unlock Her Legs: How to Effortlessly Attract Women and Become the Man Women Unlock Their Legs For (Dating Advice for Men to Attract Women) review []  2020-1-21 23:26

    amazing tip . Already dating someone thanks to this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attract Women: Unlock Her Legs: How to Effortlessly Attract Women and Become the Man Women Unlock Their Legs For (Dating Advice for Men to Attract Women) review []  2020-1-21 23:26

    It was kinda fun and I had a couple amazing laughs. I read it in under an hour and it felt a bit tongue 'n cheek to me (even a couple typos!). Worth a read if you're feeling frustrated or confused, puts a few things into perspective!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attract Women: Unlock Her Legs: How to Effortlessly Attract Women and Become the Man Women Unlock Their Legs For (Dating Advice for Men to Attract Women) review []  2020-1-21 23:26

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attract Women: Unlock Her Legs: How to Effortlessly Attract Women and Become the Man Women Unlock Their Legs For (Dating Advice for Men to Attract Women) review []  2020-1-21 23:26

    Oh my! 😂 Reading this book as a girl, it's quite funny, maked me giggle a lot 😂 My friend's been trying to be "smooth" but well he's not that amazing in that android game yet, this book is excellent for him! The hints and tactics are great, you'll learn so much about using your charm 😉 The book is very entertaining and fun to read! Amazing book, can't wait for my mate to test it 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attract Women: Unlock Her Legs: How to Effortlessly Attract Women and Become the Man Women Unlock Their Legs For (Dating Advice for Men to Attract Women) review []  2020-1-21 23:26

    Primary starting guide,in short d ur stars from e amazing thing is you can always remind yourself what to do in case you forgot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attract Women: Unlock Her Legs: How to Effortlessly Attract Women and Become the Man Women Unlock Their Legs For (Dating Advice for Men to Attract Women) review []  2020-1-21 23:26

    The Key to success in dating and life, business. [email protected]#$%! would be more detailed examples, it would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attract Women: Unlock Her Legs: How to Effortlessly Attract Women and Become the Man Women Unlock Their Legs For (Dating Advice for Men to Attract Women) review []  2020-1-21 23:26

    Short but quite informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attract Women: Unlock Her Legs: How to Effortlessly Attract Women and Become the Man Women Unlock Their Legs For (Dating Advice for Men to Attract Women) review []  2020-1-21 23:26

    A easy strategic look on how to attract women. It gives men a short blueprint on the steps required to be what women desire

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olacia Leggings for Women with Pockets, High Waisted Yoga Pants Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women review []  2019-12-31 19:21

    These fit perfectly! I love they are high up and keep me in. I am 5'5 195lbs and a real 12 in jeans and the Huge is perfect! I am also very curvy hips, thighs and butt and they hug everywhere nicely! They also are not at all see through!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olacia Leggings for Women with Pockets, High Waisted Yoga Pants Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women review []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Honest review. I wear compression capris and pants at work as I work in warehouse, so I'm reviewing these after a 9hr shift. Aesthetically they are nice, the material is thick enough that they are indeed squat proof. I purchased a Little and I am 5'5" 148 lbs. I will however say that functionality wise they are probably some of the worst I have had. Every 10-15 mins I had to hide in aisles to lift them up as I was getting a "diaper/saggy" look from both front and back that was causing heat pockets to begin between my thighs and started to obtain irritated between my upper thighs. These are amazing if you need pockets and wish to use them fashionably with minimal walking, but I do not recommend these for runners nor constant walkers such as myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olacia Leggings for Women with Pockets, High Waisted Yoga Pants Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women review []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Fits great!! Super highwaisted and makes you look great! Squat proof, don’t slip, for a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olacia Leggings for Women with Pockets, High Waisted Yoga Pants Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women review []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Amazing quality for the price, definitely will recommend and buy more next time in various colors. Reason why i took a star off was because I thought the color would be brighter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olacia Leggings for Women with Pockets, High Waisted Yoga Pants Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women review []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I love it..😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olacia Leggings for Women with Pockets, High Waisted Yoga Pants Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women review []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I was so excited to obtain these & test them out! They fit perfectly. I’m 5’5, 140 with longer legs & I ordered the medium. The pockets are such a nice bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olacia Leggings for Women with Pockets, High Waisted Yoga Pants Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women review []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Fits great! Very amazing quality. Love the pockets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olacia Leggings for Women with Pockets, High Waisted Yoga Pants Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women review []  2019-12-31 19:21

    They do run a small little but they are excellent because your phone fits on either side of the leggings. There is a slot on the left and right side tht you can slide your phone into., ive got an iPhone 7plus and it fit perfect. And it doesn’t obtain lose throughout the day. Unbelievable product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olacia Leggings for Women with Pockets, High Waisted Yoga Pants Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women review []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Your hunt for an afforable, durable, and cute athletic legging is over! Highlights of these leggings: they are NOT see through, they fit tightly but are still real to size, they stay in put around my waist, they are sweat wicking. Wore these tonight to my cardio strength training class and they were perfect. The side pocket is also a nice plus. My only criticism is the iridescent sliver strip on each side pulls in the stitching a bit, it is possible it could rip. As long as it holds up these are amazing leggings. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olacia Leggings for Women with Pockets, High Waisted Yoga Pants Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women review []  2019-12-31 19:21

    They're somewhat smaller than I expected in the waist, but they fit beautiful well anyway and provide some compression(5'2", 145 pounds, got a Medium). Most leggings are too long and bunch at the ankles, but these don't. They aren't entirely opaque if you squat, but honestly it's not too noticeable. They're also beautiful breathable! The pockets on either side are also super useful. Overall, amazing for $15-16.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Crew Top review []  2019-12-29 19:11

    Amazing base layer. Lightweight. When I'm wearing it, I forget I have it first purchase was two years ago in preparation for my 2 week trip to Iceland. Packs conveniently while saving zone and weight. Caring for the fabric is simple, hand [email protected]#$%! if you wish, or use a machine. Hang it for a fast air dry. It also manages to keep its shape. With the cold season at hand, I feel prepared with the two shirts I just finitely, a quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Crew Top review []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I have bought a several of the same shirt in various colors the latest couple of years and I love them for cold weather. I literally wear them almost every day. Super comfortable, hug your body, never ride up, and hold you warm.Well, this year the shirt is different. Same company, same description, various feel of the material and cuts.-The previous material felt like stretchy cotton. This material doesn't.- old shirts were longer. They tuck into your pants very well and never pull out. The fresh shirt is shorter and I you raise your arms it will ride up into your over shirt. I'm 5'9" and the shirt just makes it under my belt while my arms are down.-The cuffs at the end of the sleeve are small loose (I have huge arms). Right out of the package, I can fit 2 fingers between the cuff and my wrist. That's not something you wish in a base layer.I'm kinda sad that my every day winter under shirt isn't the same anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Crew Top review []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I love these tops I dont know how else to say these are soft lightweight and keeps the cold out to a certain degree but overall these I will continue to buy them as long as the company stays running these have proven to be more worthy then most I've ever bought at Walmart these have already proven greatness warmth to me since September when it started getting cold here in Colorado, as I do alot of outdoor work & walking and mnay days are cold (chill of an early fall) I started purchasing these in summer to try out once the cold weather arrived and I couldn't be more happy with them that I ended up buying some more along with some pants to wear underneath and WOW I have been blown away by how comfortable everything was wasn't tight and wasn't loose just perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Crew Top review []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I've purchased several thermal undershirts from this company at Costco and I really love them. This was my first time trying to pick one up online and it's a disappointment. The fabric is thicker and it has no texture. The fit is drapey and sloppy-looking. I don't understand why this ver exists and I'll never wear it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Crew Top review []  2019-12-29 19:11

    A amazing long sleeve t-shirt for hiking. It's always the first layer to go on. When damp during the winter, I swap it out for a dry one and almost instantly feel warmer. I also wear the shirt for the gym, It dries fast. Finding XL grey shirts in the $10-12 range was a small difficult, but be patient and it will appear on Amazon. Also amazing under casual/office clothes. For reference, I'm 6'-2", 215#. The Huge was too small, but the XL fits comfortably loose without being baggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Crew Top review []  2019-12-29 19:11

    Basically a full sleeve undershirt. Doesn't hold me warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Crew Top review []  2019-12-29 19:11

    During my trip to Iceland, I wore this as my base layer. So warm and cozy! I bought one for my husband and he loves it as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Crew Top review []  2019-12-29 19:11

    Bought this thermal top for my dad to wear under his uniform. He said it did the job, 32 degrees to the rescue again. FYI, I bought a winter coat (paid $32!!) on their website latest year (NYC winters are unpredictable at best), the coat looks flimsy and not as warm as expected, but definitely kept me warm when I have to do school pickup walking 10 blocks back and forth. PS - my coat before that was a NorthFace, but unbeknownst to me ripped and $300 down the drain. This brand 32 degrees is a name I trust in keeping me warm, also amazing affordable prices!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Crew Top review []  2019-12-29 19:11

    Ordered 2 of these. Think at least 1 of them was worn before, as it appeared to have a stain on it. Returned that one and kept the other. The other is fine. Have been looking for travel clothing. Thought 32 degrees might be my go to brand. Nope. Found Mr. Davis clothing..incredible long sleeve undershirts. Unreal good. Created of much higher quality than 32 degrees stuff. Return was hassle free though, thanks Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Crew Top review []  2019-12-29 19:11

    Weird measurements. This is relevant to the little rso fits well but reaches mid thighs in length (I am 5'8", US average is 5'9"). Length from shoulder is 25.5 inches, from the neck high point is 27.5 inches. A dude with a 27.5 inches torso is not a little dude!Shoulder seam is were you would expect it but the sleeves go well past my knuckles in length and are also too baggy, not fitted like shown. Length from shoulder is 24.5 's like it was designed for above average height or mislabeled it. Any method Little size should not be design around tall e fabric is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neck Shoulder Back Massager with Heat - Shiatsu Neck Massager Present for Christmas Gift for Men/Women/Mom/Dad - Deep Kneading Massage for Neck, Back, Shoulder, Waist, Leg, Feet and Muscle review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    Can I give this ten stars? I have suffered from sciatica for almost two decades. I have tried every home remedy, stretch, exercise, and massager there is. After being down for a week this time I took a possibility and listened to the woman at the bank who recommended this massager and ordered. Oh. My. God!! This thing is literally the hands of God!! After 1 run cycle it was feeling better already. After a second cycle I was completely pain free!! No more ice and heat cycles, no more Naproxen, no more wincing in pain every time I breathe; I am 100% recovered and fully functional again!! The only thing I would change about this product is maybe create the arm straps longer and place the power controls closer to the bottom but with how wonderful this thing works I’ll gladly over look that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neck Shoulder Back Massager with Heat - Shiatsu Neck Massager Present for Christmas Gift for Men/Women/Mom/Dad - Deep Kneading Massage for Neck, Back, Shoulder, Waist, Leg, Feet and Muscle review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    I purchased this as a bonus for my mother. To preface this review - my mother is one of the most particular women I have ever met in my life, ESPECIALLY when it comes to massage therapy, massage products, etc. If you're picturing a "Get the manager" Karen, you'd be correct except for the mom has serious neck and back problems due to injuries she has sustained in the past. Her neck injuries were so traumatizing she was unable to turn her head for years. She still gets not good migraines and has a difficult time driving long distances because of the position of her neck while driving, but her 90 yr old father lives a few hours away so she makes the drive despite the pain. I purchased this neck massager as a Mother's Day bonus hoping it would be something she could use in the vehicle on those drives.When she opened the bonus she smiled, but her response was "Thanks...but I have a neck massager. They never work." I told her maybe this one would be various and to give it a try, if it didn't work I had the bonus receipt and she could return it. I honestly expected her to return it ...Surprise! She loves it! She said it helps more than any other automated massager she's ever used. If an item can impress my mom, I know it's worth having. So I'll be buying one for myself as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neck Shoulder Back Massager with Heat - Shiatsu Neck Massager Present for Christmas Gift for Men/Women/Mom/Dad - Deep Kneading Massage for Neck, Back, Shoulder, Waist, Leg, Feet and Muscle review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    It’s very relaxing and works great. The settings are easy and nice. It works best for neck and shoulders, a bit uncomfortable (due to posture) to do in on mid/lower back (if you do it while sitting down)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neck Shoulder Back Massager with Heat - Shiatsu Neck Massager Present for Christmas Gift for Men/Women/Mom/Dad - Deep Kneading Massage for Neck, Back, Shoulder, Waist, Leg, Feet and Muscle review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    This massager work really well, I have a lot of pain in my shoulders and neck from the work that I do and this really helps a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neck Shoulder Back Massager with Heat - Shiatsu Neck Massager Present for Christmas Gift for Men/Women/Mom/Dad - Deep Kneading Massage for Neck, Back, Shoulder, Waist, Leg, Feet and Muscle review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    I've been using this daily for a week now. The massager really support loosen those tight shoulders and muscles after a long day at work. It's heated too so that's a nice added touch. What's really cool is that they included a vehicle charger as well. Now you can obtain that much required massage on long drives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neck Shoulder Back Massager with Heat - Shiatsu Neck Massager Present for Christmas Gift for Men/Women/Mom/Dad - Deep Kneading Massage for Neck, Back, Shoulder, Waist, Leg, Feet and Muscle review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    I purchased this as a bonus for my husband who has had chronic neck pain and this is great! We have had it for over 2 months now. He uses this multiple times a week and it has helped him tremendously. It is simple to use and the heat option is wonderful. He has even fallen asleep using it! (that is also how I know it works!) LOL I have also have used it sporadically and it really does "work" the zone that you position it on. Simple to move to the spot where you wish to feel some relief. Amazing purchase, definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neck Shoulder Back Massager with Heat - Shiatsu Neck Massager Present for Christmas Gift for Men/Women/Mom/Dad - Deep Kneading Massage for Neck, Back, Shoulder, Waist, Leg, Feet and Muscle review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    I ordered two of these. They do their job. I really was surprised with the item when I received it. I thought that since the stuff was cheap it wouldn’t have amazing potential, but I was wrong. It really helps with my neck problems. The first time I used it I felt I was in heaven. The second day I felt pain on my muscles but I did my research and I found out that then pain was normal. Then I wait 24-48 hrs to used it again but for the price it’s worth it. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neck Shoulder Back Massager with Heat - Shiatsu Neck Massager Present for Christmas Gift for Men/Women/Mom/Dad - Deep Kneading Massage for Neck, Back, Shoulder, Waist, Leg, Feet and Muscle review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    This massager is fabulous! Amazing for neck, back, leg, or arm massages. I had a stiff neck that had lasted a couple of weeks, used this massager and my neck was as amazing as fresh the next day! I have also been using it on my legs after running on the treadmill, and I have already noticed a difference in having less muscle fatigue the following day. The heat function is nice, although it doesn't obtain all that hot, but it gets warm enough to message it. It is very easy to use, the buttons are simple to figure out. I did message that there is a newer, smaller design available, that also comes with a strap to create it easier to use on your legs and back...I bet that it makes this thing even better. Do yourself a favor and buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neck Shoulder Back Massager with Heat - Shiatsu Neck Massager Present for Christmas Gift for Men/Women/Mom/Dad - Deep Kneading Massage for Neck, Back, Shoulder, Waist, Leg, Feet and Muscle review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    This is an awesome product. I deal with chronic neck and shoulder pain. This item really knows how to dig in and rub out those tough spots. At first I couldn’t message the heat on it, but I’m beautiful sure that was just my not good operating techniques. My husband even used it and compared it to one of those BROOKSTONE massagers that run about $300 or more. Would definitely recommend this item if someone is asking for a massager.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neck Shoulder Back Massager with Heat - Shiatsu Neck Massager Present for Christmas Gift for Men/Women/Mom/Dad - Deep Kneading Massage for Neck, Back, Shoulder, Waist, Leg, Feet and Muscle review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    After reading MANY reviews, I bought four various massagers to compare for myself. This one would have had four stars if the heating element wasn't either just pitiful or broken (virtually no warmth), and five stars if the heat worked and the cord was longer. (Manufacturers--take note that a huge plus for ANY unit would be to contain a carrying case!) It was down to this one and another, slightly less expensive one (the one with the longest cord). This unit would have won out due to the fact that this massager automatically reverses itself every 60 seconds (beware not all do this even when they say "bidirectional"--MUCH nicer not to have to find around for the button when you're trying to relax). But the lack of heat place this back among the rejects. I'm going to exchange it in hopes that I simply got a defective heater; if not, back to the drawing board!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR 12X10 Inch Heat Press Dual Digital Heat Press Machine 650W Swing Away Heat Press T-Shirt Sublimation Printer Transfer 360 Degree Rotation for DIY T-Shirts review []  2019-12-24 19:11

    I love this heat press!! When I first got it, I was a small disappointed because the plug wouldn’t stay in (so I thought). I expected it to be one of those plugs that were magnetic and would just attach. I emailed the company a small frustrated and they responded within hours asking me to test again, to push the plug a small harder, that the plug just might be tight. Sure enough, that was the issue. I felt silly for asking them to send me a fresh product but even though it was my fault, she still offered me $25 back to my acc for my troubles. Perfect customer service! Perfect press! It’s simple assembly and super simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR 12X10 Inch Heat Press Dual Digital Heat Press Machine 650W Swing Away Heat Press T-Shirt Sublimation Printer Transfer 360 Degree Rotation for DIY T-Shirts review []  2019-12-24 19:11

    I bought this as a bonus for my daughter who makes a lot of t-shirts with transfers. I was excited about the additional attachments for the ballcaps and mugs. The unfortunate thing with this purchase is that there are no REAL instructions that came with it. And searching the www service gave no true info either. So she has had to guess about how some things work. Kind of a bummer really. So including an instructional booklet/user manual - not a three page tutorial with minimal instructions - would be advisable. She had to do a small trial and error to figure out how some things work, and other stuff she hasn't even tried yet due to the lack of information. Not really happy with that aspect of this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR 12X10 Inch Heat Press Dual Digital Heat Press Machine 650W Swing Away Heat Press T-Shirt Sublimation Printer Transfer 360 Degree Rotation for DIY T-Shirts review []  2019-12-24 19:11

    I have fun this product. I never used one before and it was fast and simple to set up and use. Changing attachments is easy. So dont stress that there's no instructions. Utube will present you how to use it. I happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR 12X10 Inch Heat Press Dual Digital Heat Press Machine 650W Swing Away Heat Press T-Shirt Sublimation Printer Transfer 360 Degree Rotation for DIY T-Shirts review []  2019-12-24 19:11

    Item as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR 12X10 Inch Heat Press Dual Digital Heat Press Machine 650W Swing Away Heat Press T-Shirt Sublimation Printer Transfer 360 Degree Rotation for DIY T-Shirts review []  2019-12-24 19:11

    Update: The company sent a replacement at no charge. It is currently working correctly and hasn't smoked or caught fire.I only gave this 1 star because 0 isn't an option. My 1st issue began when my press screwed itself into 1 position. Once my hubby was able to file down the grooves that had been created from the swiveling I was able to use it again. That happened in April after just 1 month of use. In June while working on a huge order I noticed the temp settingkept hoping all over the place. Up down up down. It won't stay on the same setting. I have restart it multiple time and anytime I use it, it does the same thing. About 2 weeks ago I noticed the handle you swivel the press with was loose. There is no method to tighten this as it is screwed into the top where your heating plate it. Now 1 screw has competely come off and the other is so loose I'm can't use that handle, making it very hard to tutorial it around. The final straw was when it started smoking and buring from the white insulated wires that run from the control box to the heating plate. It was too hot to even touch. Needless to say I can't use it any longer due to possible fire hazard. I bought this product in February of 2019 and it arrived in March. We are now 7 months out and I can no longer use my faulty press and have to obtain a fresh one. DO NOT BUY THIS PRESS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR 12X10 Inch Heat Press Dual Digital Heat Press Machine 650W Swing Away Heat Press T-Shirt Sublimation Printer Transfer 360 Degree Rotation for DIY T-Shirts review []  2019-12-24 19:11

     I am fighting with the machine to test to turn it to place the shirt on and it is rusted where it should be turned But I contacted the buyer and gave me a amazing ideas it’s turns better but not 100% but it does heat up amazing I only used it once let’s see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR 12X10 Inch Heat Press Dual Digital Heat Press Machine 650W Swing Away Heat Press T-Shirt Sublimation Printer Transfer 360 Degree Rotation for DIY T-Shirts review []  2019-12-24 19:11

    Horrible do NOT waist your money, I never do reviews PERIOD!!!! And for me to be doing this it has to be horrible because I never complain about ANYTHING! I had it for a Month in a half maybe, was working fine no problem! Then today it wish even stay on 10 second, two days later it went out completely, will not turn on at all, I’ve hit the restart button!!! NOTHING!!!!! Don’t not buy!!!!!I ignored the reviews cuz I really never bought a lemon before and this was my first one!!!!! You’ll be better off ordering this yourself off want list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR 12X10 Inch Heat Press Dual Digital Heat Press Machine 650W Swing Away Heat Press T-Shirt Sublimation Printer Transfer 360 Degree Rotation for DIY T-Shirts review []  2019-12-24 19:11

     I opened the box and the first thing I saw was rusty brown tools and the majority of the screws are rusted. The instructions were stuck together with a Product certification. I am shocked that any company could send something out that looks like this. It is risky and disgusting. I posted two videos as I was opening the package. I did not even pull out the top layer to see what was underneath. If this item got a product certification and the top looked that poor I can’t imagine what the bottom looks like. Returning immediately. I have a craft present in one week and required this to create a lot of shirts before then. I am livid at this situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR 12X10 Inch Heat Press Dual Digital Heat Press Machine 650W Swing Away Heat Press T-Shirt Sublimation Printer Transfer 360 Degree Rotation for DIY T-Shirts review []  2019-12-24 19:11

    Overall it's a amazing product. Does the job. Shipped really quick. The hat press is tricky because it doesn't cover an entire hat face, but it works amazing for smaller llers were fast with responding to my questions and worked with me to ensure I was satisfied with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR 12X10 Inch Heat Press Dual Digital Heat Press Machine 650W Swing Away Heat Press T-Shirt Sublimation Printer Transfer 360 Degree Rotation for DIY T-Shirts review []  2019-12-24 19:11

    Buy beware! This item arrived "wrecked." The hand to the press was broken off. In addition to the broken handle there was RUST on the on the unit. It seems like this item may have been sitting in a wearhouse somewhere for quite a long time. I was really looking forward to using this hot press. I have dozens of projects I'm working on. However, when I opened the box I was greatly disappointed. Of course, I immediately called Amazon customer service and I shipped it back. To add insult to injury, UPS, according to Amazon, was suppose to pick up this item between 8am and 5pm on a Monday. They didn't show. The item was too massive for me to pick up after it was boxed. UPS showed up on a Tuesday, while I was out, and left a return label under a wet mat on my doorstep. Had to pay someone to place the box into my vehicle and drove it to UPS. Not good experience all the method around!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Super Duty Charging Cable Carbon Fiber Edition, 4ft/1.2m, iPhone Charging Cable, MFi Certified for iPhone X/8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus/6/6 Plus/5S (Black), 180-degree review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    I bought this cable to use at work where I carry phone plugged into a battery due to the drain caused my streaming audio. My job is physical that requires walking, squatting, lifting etc. I had already gone through a standard cable and a Anker massive duty cable. I bought this to hopefully solve that problem. I barely used the cable and it had some problems where I had to take the lightning cable out and flip it over for it to work. Then it just stopped working all together. Got a fresh phone for a various problem and tried it then still no go. The cable is built sturdy, looks bullet proof. But in my case it’s now junk. Out of range for a return and do not know who to contact for a replacement. Would love for it to work and would use it in that case. But I would not recommend it because of the possibility of getting a faulty one, which I believe I have received. For all you that have a working model, give some feedback after you use it for a month, 90days etc...** Modernize **I was contacted my Miu in customer help at Nonda she stated that unwound be receiving a replacement cable. I will modernize again once I have the fresh one and confirm it works.:)SP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Super Duty Charging Cable Carbon Fiber Edition, 4ft/1.2m, iPhone Charging Cable, MFi Certified for iPhone X/8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus/6/6 Plus/5S (Black), 180-degree review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    Nonda ZUS is a amazing cable that would work well for you if you need superior quality and quick charging for your devices. The elegant packaging comes with carbon fiber designed cable that is Ultra-Durable; armored steel connector and carbon fiber core makes it thoroughly resistant to fraying and wear-related damage. The 4ft length offers small more room than the standard 3ft cables. This cable has lot to offer but one feature that I liked the most is that Nonda added a velcro tie to this cable which is a amazing idea. It means that you are able to wrap up the cord nice and tidy and toss it into your bag when you’re traveling, or even hold it in your bag at work, without worrying about the cable getting tangled up or damage. It’s something that’s really simple, but really nice to have as an option. And did I mention that it comes with a lifetime warranty!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Super Duty Charging Cable Carbon Fiber Edition, 4ft/1.2m, iPhone Charging Cable, MFi Certified for iPhone X/8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus/6/6 Plus/5S (Black), 180-degree review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    I like the overall appearance and very practical L-shape design (for my application) but that's it. After short and very light use in the vehicle the braiding became "fluffy" therefore I created a conclusion wire braiding is NOT FRICTION-RESISTANT versus polished aluminum! I think it's unacceptable for "nylon braiding" and the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Super Duty Charging Cable Carbon Fiber Edition, 4ft/1.2m, iPhone Charging Cable, MFi Certified for iPhone X/8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus/6/6 Plus/5S (Black), 180-degree review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    Since there are not any pictures of the USB end, I reviewed other “right angle” cords with pictures of the seemed the unanimous consensus was I required a right angle USB end.I liked the design of the nonda (still do), but it is useless for the app I required it for because, per the pictures of all of their competitors, the nonda right angle USB cable is actually a left angle cable. Anybody wish a left angle cable really cheap?Oh, and nonda does not sell what THEY would call a left angle USB disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Super Duty Charging Cable Carbon Fiber Edition, 4ft/1.2m, iPhone Charging Cable, MFi Certified for iPhone X/8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus/6/6 Plus/5S (Black), 180-degree review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    Very sturdy but still very flexible! All my Apple devices accept this cable every time and communication and charging seem to work better than even the Apple OEM cable. 90 degree USB end very handy in the vehicle where most of the USB ports have a tight zone around them. This cable can stand up to the hard use that's inevitable in the car. I have a lot of Lightning cables and this is the best so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Super Duty Charging Cable Carbon Fiber Edition, 4ft/1.2m, iPhone Charging Cable, MFi Certified for iPhone X/8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus/6/6 Plus/5S (Black), 180-degree review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    These are super sturdy, and the length is very functional to reach wall outlets or across the couch. If only my child would stop stealing them....Also, love the company and their customer service. I own a few of their products and have always been very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Super Duty Charging Cable Carbon Fiber Edition, 4ft/1.2m, iPhone Charging Cable, MFi Certified for iPhone X/8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus/6/6 Plus/5S (Black), 180-degree review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    Zondo has an awesome line of products. Highest quality, amazing price point range.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Super Duty Charging Cable Carbon Fiber Edition, 4ft/1.2m, iPhone Charging Cable, MFi Certified for iPhone X/8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus/6/6 Plus/5S (Black), 180-degree review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    Wow a quality product. Everything about this is good. Amazing packaging, amazing look and most importantly the quality. You obtain what you pay for and I would buy this over the cables from Apple any day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Super Duty Charging Cable Carbon Fiber Edition, 4ft/1.2m, iPhone Charging Cable, MFi Certified for iPhone X/8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus/6/6 Plus/5S (Black), 180-degree review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    It was a small too short. I would like a 6ft cord to reach my plug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Super Duty Charging Cable Carbon Fiber Edition, 4ft/1.2m, iPhone Charging Cable, MFi Certified for iPhone X/8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus/6/6 Plus/5S (Black), 180-degree review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:16

    This ZUS super duty cable cannot charge anymore! Just bought it and use it around six weeks! This is ridiculous! This cable is costly, and it does not work as it should for life time. , please tell me how can I obtain a refund or a life time warranty replacement!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoyalPress 12" x 15" Heat Press 5 in 1 Color LED Sublimation Heat Transfer 360-degree Rotation Professional Multifunction Combo Heat Press Machine Hat/Mug/Plate/Cap/T-Shirt Black (12"x15" 5 in 1) review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I studied every heat press on amazon for months before I purchased this one. My concern was the lack of reviews. But I love this heat press. It heats up quickly, stays at temp and has created a globe of difference in producing t-shirts. I was using an iron before and this was a android game changer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoyalPress 12" x 15" Heat Press 5 in 1 Color LED Sublimation Heat Transfer 360-degree Rotation Professional Multifunction Combo Heat Press Machine Hat/Mug/Plate/Cap/T-Shirt Black (12"x15" 5 in 1) review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I researched for days for a heat press that wouldn’t be a waste of money. I came across this all in one pack and couldn’t be any more satisified!! Shipping was quick (minus the delay by UPS), perfectly packaged and unbelievably simple to unpack and was able to immediately obtain started. In two days, have completed over 115 shirts with excellent results every time. Definitely worth every penny!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoyalPress 12" x 15" Heat Press 5 in 1 Color LED Sublimation Heat Transfer 360-degree Rotation Professional Multifunction Combo Heat Press Machine Hat/Mug/Plate/Cap/T-Shirt Black (12"x15" 5 in 1) review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    Amazing machine heats up quickly and works great. Very simple to use attachments. There is not a very amazing user guide, but if you go on the You Tube video on this specific machine it is very simple to follow and shows exactly what you need to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoyalPress 12" x 15" Heat Press 5 in 1 Color LED Sublimation Heat Transfer 360-degree Rotation Professional Multifunction Combo Heat Press Machine Hat/Mug/Plate/Cap/T-Shirt Black (12"x15" 5 in 1) review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    The machine is simple to use once you obtain out hang of it. The press is amazing I recommend this to the beginner's in the tshirt field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoyalPress 12" x 15" Heat Press 5 in 1 Color LED Sublimation Heat Transfer 360-degree Rotation Professional Multifunction Combo Heat Press Machine Hat/Mug/Plate/Cap/T-Shirt Black (12"x15" 5 in 1) review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I like the method it was simple to assemble. Very quiet while on, that could be a concern if it is not located within your eye view of your work zone and you leave the room with it on. Also not crazy about the pressure regulator. I feel the lever could break easily therefore I turn the whole knob instead of lifting the lever. Otherwise works as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoyalPress 12" x 15" Heat Press 5 in 1 Color LED Sublimation Heat Transfer 360-degree Rotation Professional Multifunction Combo Heat Press Machine Hat/Mug/Plate/Cap/T-Shirt Black (12"x15" 5 in 1) review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I love it. It makes pressing shirts so much easier. Only thing it takes a long time to heat up at least 10 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoyalPress 12" x 15" Heat Press 5 in 1 Color LED Sublimation Heat Transfer 360-degree Rotation Professional Multifunction Combo Heat Press Machine Hat/Mug/Plate/Cap/T-Shirt Black (12"x15" 5 in 1) review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    The machine was simple to set up. The instructions on how to use it were clear. I have only used the machine for shirts, but it has worked perfectly every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoyalPress 12" x 15" Heat Press 5 in 1 Color LED Sublimation Heat Transfer 360-degree Rotation Professional Multifunction Combo Heat Press Machine Hat/Mug/Plate/Cap/T-Shirt Black (12"x15" 5 in 1) review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I love this press works so amazing and quick shipping came to me in the matter of days works excellent simple to set up and use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoyalPress 12" x 15" Heat Press 5 in 1 Color LED Sublimation Heat Transfer 360-degree Rotation Professional Multifunction Combo Heat Press Machine Hat/Mug/Plate/Cap/T-Shirt Black (12"x15" 5 in 1) review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    Update: Amazon's customer service rep., Jam was awesome and got the machine replaced. Shirt press worked great, installed the hat press and blew the circuit board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoyalPress 12" x 15" Heat Press 5 in 1 Color LED Sublimation Heat Transfer 360-degree Rotation Professional Multifunction Combo Heat Press Machine Hat/Mug/Plate/Cap/T-Shirt Black (12"x15" 5 in 1) review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I didn't even plug it in! this machine can slay an elephant! how can they just leave the inner wires hanging like this! I honestly don't wish to test my non existence luck with it! return!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Heroes of World War II: 32 Stories of Espionage, Sabotage, Resistance, and Rescue (Women of Action) review []  2020-1-8 19:14

    I bought this for my grandaughters. I wanted them to know they can dream big.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heated Socks for Men Women - Electric Heating Socks, Battery Powered Socks Rechargeable for Winter Sports review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I would have given these socks a 5 star review but there were not care/charging/operating instructions included. The battery label says it's a 4000mAh, 10 watt Lithium-ion battery. I could not search any information on this battery maker/model.I turned the socks on the high setting and took pictures of them with a FLIR thermal imager. After about 5 mins the temperature seemed to settle out at about 98F and 103F. They were laying on a concrete floor that measured e heating element is only in the top of the sock which is amazing so you are not crushing it. These socks are best turned on before you go out into the cold. The first time I wore these I didn't turn them on until my boots and feet were already getting cold and that didn't work so well. I think the steel toed boots were absorbing most of the heat instead of keeping my feet warm. The next time I wore them I turned them on before the letting my boots and feet obtain cold. I would also recommend wearing another sock over these to support insulate the boot from the heated sock.I've only used them on the high heat setting. I would say the batteries lasted for at least 4 hours on this high setting and did a beautiful amazing job at keeping my feet I said before, there were no instructions included. There doesn't appear to be an simple method to remove the heating element from the sock. I'm washing them right now so we'll see how this turns out. At this point, I'm satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heated Socks for Men Women - Electric Heating Socks, Battery Powered Socks Rechargeable for Winter Sports review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I was a bit hesitant purchasing electric socks. Not sure how I would like them but they are great. I am a high school ski coach and was tired of having cold feet while standing around and didn't wish to pay the price for boot heaters. They are comfortable and very warm. In 20 degree weather the middle setting is excellent and kept my feet very warm for 4 hours and there was still battery life left. I have owned them for a couple of weeks now and they have certainly performed as advertised. High recommended at this point. Time will tell how the longevity is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heated Socks for Men Women - Electric Heating Socks, Battery Powered Socks Rechargeable for Winter Sports review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    My feet are frequently cold, and I have a very difficult time warming them up. I'm not a hiker or skier - I bought these socks to hold my feet warm in my house, in my bed. Before I bought them, I slept with my feet on a heating r the price, I expected far more than they r the instructions, I charged the batteries for more than 8 hours, and got the green "charged" light. The socks are plugged in to the batteries, and I cycled through the red (HIGH), orange (MED) and green (LOW) lights to ensure that they functioned as I write this, I have been wearing these socks set to "HIGH" for the past hour; my feet are still cold. I reach down to feel the socks with my hands - and I can feel a slightly warmer patch where the documentation says it should be, on my instep down close to my toes - but it's only a small bit warm and it is doing absolutely nothing for my sed on the description and the illustrations, I thought that the "HIGH" setting would be amazing for keeping my feet warm outside in sub-freezing temperatures - I was reluctant to use it indoors like I am for fear of burning my feet - but the amount of warmth at this setting is far less than I expected from "Low".For over $50, I expected much more from these socks, but they are going back. I'm going back to a heating pad in my bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heated Socks for Men Women - Electric Heating Socks, Battery Powered Socks Rechargeable for Winter Sports review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    My feet were still warm after taking it off. Was testing them out before my trip to cold weather. I couldn't tell at first how warm it got because I guess you don't wish them to burn your feet or create then sweaty. It was just warm enough. After I took them off I message my feet were still warm and it took awhile before it got cold again. Definitely works and will use when I travel to cold cold places.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heated Socks for Men Women - Electric Heating Socks, Battery Powered Socks Rechargeable for Winter Sports review []  2020-1-14 20:23

     Great heated socks. They heat up fast and then I like to turn it down on low to maintain temperature.I've really liked them for keeping my toes warm while out duck hunting when I'm standing in frozen ponds in my waders. No more frozen toes this season.I used a thermal camera to present where the heater is at in the sock. The sock on the right is turned on and the left sock is switched off for comparison. On high the temperature is right around 104.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heated Socks for Men Women - Electric Heating Socks, Battery Powered Socks Rechargeable for Winter Sports review []  2020-1-14 20:23

     Like I mention in my video: I’m a women’s size 8, and I am wearing the large. They beautiful much go all the method up my calf. The instructions are beautiful straightforward and I didn’t have any issues. They heat up within 12 seconds! I was surprised how fast it happened. They are comfortable, not too tight, not loose. The stayed place on me while I wear them. The battery seems to latest a while as well, although I’m sure it may depend on the heat level you’re using. The only drawbacks it may have would be that the heating portion is only Tun I no at the top of your feet to the toes, so no heating the soles. Although I [email protected]#$%! were so, my may be difficult as then you’d be walking on the heating portion and they probably wouldn’t work out. The other may be that these puppies can only be hand washed and lay flat to dry. This is a non problem for me as I regularly hand wash delicates and don’t mind that in the least. So far they have been keeping this lil ladies wuss feet warm, at nights!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heated Socks for Men Women - Electric Heating Socks, Battery Powered Socks Rechargeable for Winter Sports review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    So we're driving in the vehicle for a lot of hours and I always seem to obtain a draft by my door that just makes my feet ache. I'm so glad I remembered to bring my heated socks. I just threw them on and decided it's excellent time to write a review. My legs and feet do not damage anymore. In fact my toes are quite hot :-) I have tried other foot warmers and they don't obtain warm enough. These definitely do, but on the top of your foot. Lucily, I can turn them down so they're not so hot. It would be nice to have the bottom of the foot heated as well, but I know that causes issues with walking on wires and such. So far I've used these beautiful much in a reclining state. Watching TV I do not have to test to sit on my legs to hold my feet warm. I also wear them to bed and just sitting at the desk. I've worn them about three times so far the batteries are still good. The only thing but I [email protected]#$%! had was more stretchy elastic band that was wider for the Calves. They seem tight on my calves and if they just created him a small bigger with a lot of elastic they would fit a lot of various sizes of calves. I just do not pull them all the method up. And the fabric is nice and thick!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heated Socks for Men Women - Electric Heating Socks, Battery Powered Socks Rechargeable for Winter Sports review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I received these socks, waited all day to charge the battery as they take forever to charge only to be disappointed. The right sock was defective and I could clearly feel the heating pad was not the same as the left sock (it was smaller). It was a defective sock! The left sock barely place off heat at the maximum setting and the heating pad covered my toe nails. I don't know about you, but I purchase heated socks to hold my feet warm, not my toenails. In the included instructions it said if there was any issue or if you received a defective product to contact them via email and they would answer in 24 hours. It's funny that they printed that on the instructions as if they are aware that a lot of of their socks don't work. Anyways, I sent them an email and after a few days I have not received a response. Very not good customer service if they guarantee a answer in 24 hours or less and 3 days have passed so far and nothing. I'm returning the socks for a refund. Buy at your own risk, but I do not recommend these socks nor their seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heated Socks for Men Women - Electric Heating Socks, Battery Powered Socks Rechargeable for Winter Sports review []  2020-1-14 20:23

     Very nice and comfy Heated Socks! Bought them for my wife to hold her feet warm in cold nights. I was sceptic about how they could create feet warm for that long time, but they just work. For home use you can feel warmness almost immediately, but when use for outside I would suggest to have them on high setting from home, like 5-10 mins before you leave.. in that case your socks will be preheated and there will be less loss of warmness when cold outside. They come in a bag with two 4000mAh batteries, two rubber pouches, so battery will stay firm in a socks pouch, and with a charger which charges 2 batteries at the same time. Very nice and comfy, simple to use. Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heated Socks for Men Women - Electric Heating Socks, Battery Powered Socks Rechargeable for Winter Sports review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I really like the comfort of these socks. Even if they didn't have the battery in them, I would wear these socks, because they are soft, yet flexible. The battery package works well and is simple to use. The heat is nice. The heating pad is placed on top of my foot (not all around my foot). I [email protected]#$%! were a touch warmer, but all in all it is a nice boost of warmth! I wouldn't say it's like putting your foot near a fire, but it does hold it more warm. I did keep a little burn tag after wearing the socks near my ankle. I inspected the socks and did not search anything that would produce the burn tag near my ankle, so I'm not 100% sure where I got the burn tag from, whether it was from the socks or something else, but I did message it after I wore them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    haoricu Women Dress, Womens Plus Size Striped Boho Beach Summer Sundrss Long Maxi Dress review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    I bought an XXL. I’m 5’ 8” and 235 lbs (in the photo).This is a attractive dress. I obtain compliments on it every time I wear it. The navy blue color has matched every navy blue cap sleeve undershirt or cardigan I’ve wore with it.I bought this for it’s a-line cut. I still have my post baby body and this dress is very flattering. Just wore it for family pictures and couldn’t be happier. Will definitely be buying more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    haoricu Women Dress, Womens Plus Size Striped Boho Beach Summer Sundrss Long Maxi Dress review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    This dress is a joke. Cheap material, not good cut. Im a 12/14 and ordered a 2x (made in China) and i cant obtain it over my head, lol. A 2x is probably a size 6-8. Save your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    haoricu Women Dress, Womens Plus Size Striped Boho Beach Summer Sundrss Long Maxi Dress review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    Such a nice flowing dress! The fabric is very light and the dress is very long. I’m 5’9” and it very nearly touches the floor. Would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    haoricu Women Dress, Womens Plus Size Striped Boho Beach Summer Sundrss Long Maxi Dress review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    I purchased it for myself, I ordered a 2X, I'm 5'4, 190. I could barely obtain it on. So thankfully my 5'5, 120, 12 yrs old daughter can wear it. Smh!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    haoricu Women Dress, Womens Plus Size Striped Boho Beach Summer Sundrss Long Maxi Dress review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    The top fits to size but the bottom is short. I’m 5’5 and it’s above my ankles. It’s also completely see-thru material so you have to wear a slip underneath. Honestly I’m not too impressed by this dress. It’s very cheaply made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    haoricu Women Dress, Womens Plus Size Striped Boho Beach Summer Sundrss Long Maxi Dress review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    Color is amazing style is not exactly what I envisioned

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    haoricu Women Dress, Womens Plus Size Striped Boho Beach Summer Sundrss Long Maxi Dress review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    Love this dress and material fits as expected too with a cute belt it’s adorable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    haoricu Women Dress, Womens Plus Size Striped Boho Beach Summer Sundrss Long Maxi Dress review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    Love it ! The material it’s light weigh and it’s super cute ! Somewhat long but that’s my fault I’m short !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    haoricu Women Dress, Womens Plus Size Striped Boho Beach Summer Sundrss Long Maxi Dress review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    Very See-through will have to wear with slip

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter