Read 32 degrees womens heat plus baselayer legging reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 32 degrees womens heat plus baselayer legging reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Legging []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Excellent for cold Michigan running. Fits amazing and keeps very warm. Also amazing for wearing under clothes for outdoor activities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Legging []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I’ve never been one to use base layers much before I found these. Bought the shirts and bottoms and will definitely be getting more of them.I have never really been very susceptible to the cold until I recently lost a huge amount of weight. Now I wear my shirts regularly and have worn the bottoms quite a few times. Extremely comfortable and durable for how light weight they are. The only negative thing I could possibly say is the tops are a small short at the waist for taller men and don’t always stay tucked in. Not enough to not completely recommend these products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Legging []  2019-12-31 19:31

    32 degree? I guess not👎. Thermo pants should at least support you in the cold but not this one. Thin layer and don't hold your body warm, and it generated cold. I wear this To walk my son to school on the day 34 degrees in NC, but my legs feel colder than normal day. I went home and change various thermo pant and the feeling more comfortable the coldness is gone. Skip this brand for now and maybe for the future.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 32 degrees womens heat plus baselayer legging or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Legging []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Nice, comfy, could be a bit thicker but for the not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Legging []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I work outside often in all elements. I have used other brands of layers but they all seem to fit strange. Some are too long in the groin zone and just feel overall uncomfortable. These thermals fit very well. They don’t bunch up for an uncomfortable feel. I want they were slightly warmer though. Not sure how they would keep up below 25 degrees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Legging []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I like that the 32DEGREES base layer are comfortable and effective without being bulky. However,they do run big. I ordered a little for myself - should have gotten an additional small. A medium, rather than a large, would have been a better fit for my husband. But over all shouldn't detract from an, otherwise, perfect purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Legging []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I bought these to go under my uniform for these chilly fall and winter nights. Latest night I spent 3 hours in 18 degree weather - allow me tell you my feet were freezing - but the rest of me wasn't cold at all! The 32 DEGREES baselayer leggings paired up with the matching long-sleeved T were warm enough that I ended up taking my 5.11 Brand 5-in-1 jacket off and leaving it in my cruiser. I bought one pair as an experiment - now I'm ordering up a hefty supply of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Legging []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Biking to work in the cold really chills me here in Fresh York. These leg warmers under my pants add another layer without being too warm indoors. I use this on cold days and wonder how i ever biked without these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Legging []  2019-12-31 19:31

    These are really comfortable, and I have bought them previously and loved them, but this batch had something wrong with them. After sleeping in them, I noticed the my toilet seat was blue, then I noticed my entire lower body was blue. I also didn't feel well. After washing them 4 times and soaking them, they still transferring dye to my skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Legging []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Bought 4 pairs to test. Wore them on 39 F days. They are quite comfortable and not bulky/heavy. As far as the “heat” part is concerned, didn’t feel particularly warmer than other non “heat” retaining materials. As an entra layer of insulation, they are okay. But if you expect them to generate some “heat” like I did, you might be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Crew Top []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I have bought a several of the same shirt in various colors the latest couple of years and I love them for cold weather. I literally wear them almost every day. Super comfortable, hug your body, never ride up, and hold you warm.Well, this year the shirt is different. Same company, same description, various feel of the material and cuts.-The previous material felt like stretchy cotton. This material doesn't.- old shirts were longer. They tuck into your pants very well and never pull out. The fresh shirt is shorter and I you raise your arms it will ride up into your over shirt. I'm 5'9" and the shirt just makes it under my belt while my arms are down.-The cuffs at the end of the sleeve are small loose (I have huge arms). Right out of the package, I can fit 2 fingers between the cuff and my wrist. That's not something you wish in a base layer.I'm kinda sad that my every day winter under shirt isn't the same anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Crew Top []  2019-12-29 19:11

    Bought this thermal top for my dad to wear under his uniform. He said it did the job, 32 degrees to the rescue again. FYI, I bought a winter coat (paid $32!!) on their website latest year (NYC winters are unpredictable at best), the coat looks flimsy and not as warm as expected, but definitely kept me warm when I have to do school pickup walking 10 blocks back and forth. PS - my coat before that was a NorthFace, but unbeknownst to me ripped and $300 down the drain. This brand 32 degrees is a name I trust in keeping me warm, also amazing affordable prices!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Crew Top []  2019-12-29 19:11

    A amazing long sleeve t-shirt for hiking. It's always the first layer to go on. When damp during the winter, I swap it out for a dry one and almost instantly feel warmer. I also wear the shirt for the gym, It dries fast. Finding XL grey shirts in the $10-12 range was a small difficult, but be patient and it will appear on Amazon. Also amazing under casual/office clothes. For reference, I'm 6'-2", 215#. The Huge was too small, but the XL fits comfortably loose without being baggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Crew Top []  2019-12-29 19:11

    Weird measurements. This is relevant to the little rso fits well but reaches mid thighs in length (I am 5'8", US average is 5'9"). Length from shoulder is 25.5 inches, from the neck high point is 27.5 inches. A dude with a 27.5 inches torso is not a little dude!Shoulder seam is were you would expect it but the sleeves go well past my knuckles in length and are also too baggy, not fitted like shown. Length from shoulder is 24.5 's like it was designed for above average height or mislabeled it. Any method Little size should not be design around tall e fabric is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Crew Top []  2019-12-29 19:11

    Amazing base layer. Lightweight. When I'm wearing it, I forget I have it first was two years ago in preparation for my 2 week trip to Iceland. Packs conveniently while saving zone and weight. Caring for the fabric is simple, hand [email protected]#$%! if you wish, or use a machine. Hang it for a fast air dry. It also manages to keep its shape. With the cold season at hand, I feel prepared with the two shirts I just finitely, a quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Crew Top []  2019-12-29 19:11

    During my trip to Iceland, I wore this as my base layer. So warm and cozy! I bought one for my husband and he loves it as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Crew Top []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I love these tops I dont know how else to say these are lightweight and keeps the cold out to a certain degree but overall these I will continue to them as long as the company stays running these have proven to be more worthy then most I've ever bought at Walmart these have already proven greatness warmth to me since September when it started getting cold here in Colorado, as I do alot of outdoor work & walking and mnay days are cold (chill of an early fall) I started purchasing these in summer to try out once the cold weather arrived and I couldn't be more happy with them that I ended up buying some more along with some pants to wear underneath and WOW I have been blown away by how comfortable everything was wasn't tight and wasn't loose just perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Crew Top []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I've purchased several thermal undershirts from this company at Costco and I really love them. This was my first time trying to pick one up online and it's a disappointment. The fabric is thicker and it has no texture. The fit is drapey and sloppy-looking. I don't understand why this ver exists and I'll never wear it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Crew Top []  2019-12-29 19:11

    Ordered 2 of these. Think at least 1 of them was worn before, as it appeared to have a stain on it. Returned that one and kept the other. The other is fine. Have been looking for travel clothing. Thought 32 degrees might be my go to brand. Nope. Found Mr. Davis clothing..incredible long sleeve undershirts. Unreal good. Created of much higher quality than 32 degrees stuff. Return was hassle though, thanks Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Mens Lightweight Baselayer Crew Top []  2019-12-29 19:11

    Basically a full sleeve undershirt. Doesn't hold me warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Kids Apparel, BLACK3, M []  2020-1-25 21:54

    Got these for under my sons hockey gear. They kind of work, but are are very thin, and seams on the inner legs were not sewn completely, leaving gaps. I would recommend splurging an additional few dollars for better quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Kids Apparel, BLACK3, M []  2020-1-25 21:54

    Ordered black medium and the wrong color is placed inside a “new item” bag. Not labeled correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Kids Apparel, BLACK3, M []  2020-1-25 21:54

    Amazing quality. Medium fit my 11 year who weighs about 60 pounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Kids Apparel, BLACK3, M []  2020-1-25 21:54

    Love these thermals. Son wears them under shorts to school and the whole set to hockey. The pants wear out kinda quick in the knee so I want they sold them as separates so I could just the pants but they're the most comfortable and best fit thermals I've found so I hold buying the whole set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Kids Apparel, BLACK3, M []  2020-1-25 21:54

    Amazing for my grandsons that live in MN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nooz Men's Cool Dry Compression Ankle Length Capri Shorts Baselayer Legging Shorts Tights - (Capri) Army Camo, Small []  2020-7-1 20:28

    I am 52and have worn spandex since the age of 20. I have grown accustomed to Nike products and Under Armor. Tried Nooz for the first time 3 days ago. Nooz fit just as comfortable if not better than Nike and steps above under Armor. Under Armor age quickly and lose elasticity within the first year. Nike does not! Nooz design has awesome stitch work and relentless comfort and elasticity. The waist line blows away anything that Nike and Under Armor can provide. Best of all, average cost of amazing quality Nike is $35 to $45 . Under Armor, amazing or bad, START at $50. I recently purchased 4 pair of Nooz base layer Spandex for $50 plus tax.!!!!Nooz, you are awesome and have become my top choice of spandex clothing. You have a mate and customer for LIFE. Please place me on any form of news or Nooz letter you have available and please hold me updated on fresh product lines. I FREAKIN' LOVE MY NEW NOOZ!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nooz Men's Cool Dry Compression Ankle Length Capri Shorts Baselayer Legging Shorts Tights - (Capri) Army Camo, Small []  2020-7-1 20:28

    Product came in and looked and fit good, I noticed that some of the stitching is lackluster, where there are gaps on the thigh where fabric was not even stitched together, resulting in a hole. They didn't tear, and the stitching didn't frey, they just missed that part. Because of this, I don't think they will latest that long as often with compression gear, when there is a weak part then thats where issues will start and only obtain worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nooz Men's Cool Dry Compression Ankle Length Capri Shorts Baselayer Legging Shorts Tights - (Capri) Army Camo, Small []  2020-7-1 20:28

    My husband was in a horrific motorcycle accident 4-5 years back. Legs had the most injuries and permanent damage. Without these compression pants he would not be able to stay on his feet for any amazing length of time. These pants give him help and helps the blood flow so the pain is less severe. I will be buying more in the future. He has 8 pair now, but will need more as time goes by.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nooz Men's Cool Dry Compression Ankle Length Capri Shorts Baselayer Legging Shorts Tights - (Capri) Army Camo, Small []  2020-7-1 20:28

    My dad is in a nursing home. I bought it one size larger because industrial dryers are used. So they were purposely ordered one size e pants worn in a home , I would still one size larger but I would hang to e pants are a soft, comfortable compression, very amazing for you to wear and stylish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nooz Men's Cool Dry Compression Ankle Length Capri Shorts Baselayer Legging Shorts Tights - (Capri) Army Camo, Small []  2020-7-1 20:28

    I personally returned these. As other reviewers detailed, the ankle on the tights do not have a proper fit. The fabric was too floppy and loose at the ankle. The fabric would flop around with any slight movement. I've ordered related stuff from other companies and have not had this issue so the manufacturer will need to work this out before I consider purchasing again. The design was wonderful and I really want I could have kept them but the fit left a lot to be desired. I really would like to give 2.5 stars but I'll round up to 3 just because I love the design so much. With the right fit, these would be 5 stars no question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nooz Men's Cool Dry Compression Ankle Length Capri Shorts Baselayer Legging Shorts Tights - (Capri) Army Camo, Small []  2020-7-1 20:28

    the material is good. The design of the pants believe need some improvements, it should be more tapered at the bottom and should have an elastic around the ankle instead laying straight like a regular pants. I do not know if is me or its also part of the design, but it sits below the waist, and my preference is to sit on the waist . still in find for the comfortable compression base- layer long pants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nooz Men's Cool Dry Compression Ankle Length Capri Shorts Baselayer Legging Shorts Tights - (Capri) Army Camo, Small []  2020-7-1 20:28

    Very amazing for the price. Fits me well, but not as compressive as some other brands, as the fabric is fairly light/thin, which is a plus for warmer temps. Stitching seems good, and the flat waistband keeps them in put and resists rolling over. Looks amazing as well. I'll obtain a lot of use from them for running and fast-packing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nooz Men's Cool Dry Compression Ankle Length Capri Shorts Baselayer Legging Shorts Tights - (Capri) Army Camo, Small []  2020-7-1 20:28

    Overall, the fit is amazing except at the bottom area, or ankle area. These pants are loose and tend to bunch up. I like more of a tighter fit to the ankle. These bunch up towards the bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nooz Men's Cool Dry Compression Ankle Length Capri Shorts Baselayer Legging Shorts Tights - (Capri) Army Camo, Small []  2020-7-1 20:28

    Just as amazing as UA or Nike for a fraction of the price. I was wearing cotton thermals under my Navy uniform outside working on aircraft. I would come inside to do the paperwork and what was keeping me warm outside made sweaty swamp butt inside. I required a satisfied medium, something that helped hold warm outside and wicked sweat away and dry quickly once inside my shop, but I didn't wish to $60 to $90 per pair. These did the trick, so I ordered more. The quality is just as amazing as UA brand. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nooz Men's Cool Dry Compression Ankle Length Capri Shorts Baselayer Legging Shorts Tights - (Capri) Army Camo, Small []  2020-7-1 20:28

    Was looking for compression. ..not found here. Amazing as a base layer under jeans or cold weather pants. Not suggested as single running layer...not enough help to control the flop. Probably don't walk into a grocery shop wearing these...you may obtain arrested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cadmus Womens High Waist Workout Legging Capris for Yoga w Side Pockets,1109,Black & Black,Small []  2020-3-31 20:29

    Im a size 12R in pants and bought the large. Fit was good! Went above my belly button which is fine. The material is fantastic! Super comfy leggings. Both pockets are a nice size. The waist band is beautiful comfortable and flattering. I got the black and green pair but im gonna have to return it because the green is not squat proof. *boo* i was beautiful disappointed because the black was squat proof. Glad i squat tested both. The green in the picture is more of an emerald green. the green is a very very dark hunter green in true life. Will most likely return these and test various colors.Update: i purchased the long leggings in black and green as well. Returned both because they were both see through. I also bought the three package capris in black, blue, darker red. Black is squat proof but the fit is a bit more snug than the other two. Blue is not squat proof. The dark red is just barely see through but not see through enough to create me wish to return it. So 2 out of 3 was decent. If youre not worried about squat proof leggings than these would do very well. Because the blue is not squat proof, i will most likely wear these during upperbody days at the gym.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cadmus Womens High Waist Workout Legging Capris for Yoga w Side Pockets,1109,Black & Black,Small []  2020-3-31 20:29

    I bought a 3 package to wear at the gym. The first 2 fit absolutely perfect! The pocket is huge and deep, excellent for my phone. The latest pair was SO much smaller I almost couldn't even obtain them on. They were so tight and gave me a muffin top that I don't normally have, they also slide down as I'm walking because they are so tight. I don't wear those ones unless I've forgotten to do laundry, then I need to wear a long shirt as they begin to slide off while I'm on the treadmill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIBAOLONG Womens Yoga Pants Wide Leg Comfy Drawstring Loose Straight Lounge Running Workout Legging Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:28

    I love these pants!! The material is SUPER soft!!! The pants are very comfortable and amazing for lounging at home or running errands. They fit great. I’m normally an additional little in everything but I got a little (as that’s the smallest the pants come) and the smalls fit me perfectly. I would recommend sizing up or even 2 sizes up if you wish a baggier fit. I would these in other colors if available!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIBAOLONG Womens Yoga Pants Wide Leg Comfy Drawstring Loose Straight Lounge Running Workout Legging Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:28

    If you are looking for travel lounge pants that are super light and comfy, look no further! I ordered a few others before finding this one. It is kind of silky, but cottony at the same time, and stretchy. Mid rise, not to wide legged or tapered, deep pockets, doesn't attract hair, not sheer, nice enough to wear out or as Pjs. Victory victory win! Rolls up quite little in my bag. 9oz on my scale. I bought the Small. I am low-waisted 5'4" female and though they could be 3 inches shorter and still fit, the leg is tapered enough to hold them up and have never found them in my way. I read about the rolling waist line, but I have never had this problem. I have a beautiful flat stomach so maybe if you have a pooch it might wish to roll down? Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cadmus Womens High Waist Workout Legging Capris for Yoga w Side Pockets,1109,Black & Black,Small []  2020-3-31 20:29

    Okay. So, allow me just tell you about this order. I was so excited to obtain this package and then they arrived. One was excellent (navy blue) and fit perfect. The next was excellent except it had a hole at the knee (black). The latest one was WAY too tight (even though they were all same size on the tag) (gray) and had a hole at the knee. So, I contacted customer help and I told them and I told them to send me a replacement set..... Oh, you thought that that was the end of my trouble? Not so much. I received the replacement package and guess what? One was excellent (navy blue). One was WAY too tight (black). The latest one was WAY too tight too (gray). By this point, I was exhausted of talking to customer service. However, I called again and told them that now I have 3 out of 6 defective leggings. (not amazing odds) They told me that they will me and that I can send the 3 defective ones. So, I packed those ones up and sent them off. I have yet to be refunded. (may not be processed yet, so I will hold you updated when the is processed) This experience really created me tired of Amazon because of how much problem I had to go to just to obtain some dang leggings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cadmus Womens High Waist Workout Legging Capris for Yoga w Side Pockets,1109,Black & Black,Small []  2020-3-31 20:29

    Love them they fit amazing and the pockets are huge enough for my phone I obtain so a lot of compliments about them too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIBAOLONG Womens Yoga Pants Wide Leg Comfy Drawstring Loose Straight Lounge Running Workout Legging Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:28

    Cheapest quality of material I have ever seen! Thin and see through! I bought the black pair and I am thoroughly disgusted with the not good craftsmanship of these yoga pants!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIBAOLONG Womens Yoga Pants Wide Leg Comfy Drawstring Loose Straight Lounge Running Workout Legging Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:28

    LOVE these pants! They are the most comfortable pants!!!! I would consider them more lounge pants due to how loose they are but they are a must have! I never wish to take them off because they are so comfortable. I am 5'6" and about 167lbs and the size huge fit me perfect. Length was amazing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cadmus Womens High Waist Workout Legging Capris for Yoga w Side Pockets,1109,Black & Black,Small []  2020-3-31 20:29

    I bought the black/gray/maroon capri leggings. I am 5'10" and 165lbs and normally wear a size 12 or huge in leggings, so based on other reviews, I sized up to xl. I'm glad I did, because all 3 leggings fit differently! The gray pair is loose, the black pair is perfect, and the red pair (which I thought would be a small darker and not blood red) was okay around the waist, but loose around the bottom. Like other reviewers noted, it does have a rather obnoxious waistband which is just a thick piece of elastic that hits above my belly button. This is another reason I'm glad I sized up! I just fold it down. I gave these four stars because I do like the huge pocket which will keep my keys and my Samsung Galaxy, and I like the length....even though they ride up at the bottom. Would I these again? The black pair definitely yes, but the method the other two pairs fit...probably not. They are decent for the money. Oh and btw, they are NOT compression leggings. They're super stretchy and a small on the thin side. They'll hide your undies, but not much else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIBAOLONG Womens Yoga Pants Wide Leg Comfy Drawstring Loose Straight Lounge Running Workout Legging Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:28

    I love these pants. They are super comfortable. Fit real to size. I can wear them as lounge pants, running errands or ry satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIBAOLONG Womens Yoga Pants Wide Leg Comfy Drawstring Loose Straight Lounge Running Workout Legging Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:28

    I love these pants. They are super and comfy and the pockets are huge enough for a phone. The waistband is thick and wide so sometimes it twists but is simple to correct it. The drawstring works well. They were a excellent length for me at 5 foot 3 and wearing the xl. I love these pants so much, I [email protected]#$%! wasn’t summer so I could wear them outdoors more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cadmus Womens High Waist Workout Legging Capris for Yoga w Side Pockets,1109,Black & Black,Small []  2020-3-31 20:29

    I purchased the 2 package capri length in black and dark green. The green (pictured) is very muted and almost grey in some lighting but they are very comfortable, fit well (purchased in xl and I wear 16/18 pants, have wide hips and calves) and have a nice deep pocket on either side of mid thigh. The black however were either not quite as stretchy or just chop a small smaller, not quite a full size and not uncomfortable but noticeablely smaller than the green. I purchased these to wear biking with the intention of keeping my phone in the pocket and they worked amazing - secure for nearly an hour ride. I have a Google pixel 2 with a case and it fits at least an inch under the top of the pocket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cadmus Womens High Waist Workout Legging Capris for Yoga w Side Pockets,1109,Black & Black,Small []  2020-3-31 20:29

    These are real to size, I called amazon and complained but fell on def ears. The leggings fit amazing in. Waist fit was good. Length was good. The problem was the one pair the left leg was too tight. The 2nd pair the right leg was too tight and the other was very loose. If they measured better when seeing these they would’ve been amazing Capri leggings. But the method they Are they can’t be worn. I’m not sure if I just got a poor set but if the copany would have replaced instead of just apologizing I may have given a additional star. The customer service Is not very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIBAOLONG Womens Yoga Pants Wide Leg Comfy Drawstring Loose Straight Lounge Running Workout Legging Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:28

    I used to wear the Harem pants that Aerie sold before they were discontinued. I've been looking for a spandex-rayon blend pair of pants to wear as lounge pants at home. A lot were either really little or really not good quality, and these seem to be an anomaly. I have enjoyed them a lot. They are but not so thin that they were see through. They are a warm-weather pant, because they hold you cool. The waistband sometimes gets twisted, but it's just a minor problem. Other than that, the pants are great. They fit real to size. I'm around 186 lbs and an XL fits beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIBAOLONG Womens Yoga Pants Wide Leg Comfy Drawstring Loose Straight Lounge Running Workout Legging Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:28

    Literally the most comfortable pants. Can’t wait till I have my next baby and can just sit in these all day. Love how light weight they are. They are going to be so nice when traveling since it is so little and rolls up nice. I have worn them all day around the house since I got them. Love the huge pockets on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cadmus Womens High Waist Workout Legging Capris for Yoga w Side Pockets,1109,Black & Black,Small []  2020-3-31 20:29

    So these are exactly as I expected. I am a 3X (pant size 22) and am just starting on my fitness journey.I think I read and agonized over every plus size pair of leggings with pockets available on the internet. I just wanted them to fit and have pockets for a reasonable price. I am just now discovering how expensive getting fit can be. Just for gym membership, amazing fitting shoes, working on a diet program, etc. It just seems crazy that leggings can cost $50. They're spandex for goodness sake! I'm going to sweat in them and then shrink out of them with enough effort!SO...I took a possibility on these because of the reasonable and the 2-pack option knowing that the biggest size was only a 2X. Then I crossed my fingers and prayed they would go over my caboose when they arrived. They arrived on time and they do fit; however, JUST BARELY. I am keeping them and planning using them but, am very irritated that they don't even larger sizes.I'm 5'3" and 230 lbs. They fit to my natural waist and are a real capri length. They live up to what I expected and yet are too tight thanks to the lack of size options.A 3x probably would have been excellent and a 4x would have been a consideration depending on comfort level. Simply no excuse for ignoring an entire shop of people that create up almost 40% of the USA. And what would it cost them to add a few inches of fabric to serve that market? Charge me an additional $5, but don't ignore my existence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cadmus Womens High Waist Workout Legging Capris for Yoga w Side Pockets,1109,Black & Black,Small []  2020-3-31 20:29

    I ordered three pairs of capris and three pairs of long pants, and they are amazing (and it was only $60 for all six pairs!). I work in a botanical garden, and these are breathable, flexible, and dry quickly. They also let me to keep my phone and chapstick in one pocket, and my trowel and pruners in the holster in the other. The high waist is also nice, keeping me covered with all of the bending and moving I do all day. They do slide down a small bit, but no more than other pants, and not enough to be really annoying. I'm definitely satisfied with my purchase, and I would recommend them to other people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cadmus Womens High Waist Workout Legging Capris for Yoga w Side Pockets,1109,Black & Black,Small []  2020-3-31 20:29

    Pockets are nice and deep to create sure you don’t lose your phone- nice quality material. I bought them to go under some wrap skirts and save me changing to go to practice after work, and they are perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIBAOLONG Womens Yoga Pants Wide Leg Comfy Drawstring Loose Straight Lounge Running Workout Legging Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:28

    The fabric looks thin but actually it’s so and comfortable. It’s better for workout. I prefer to wear leggings for yoga. I’m 5’ tall, I ordered a little size, it’s a small longer for me. Other than this, it’s a amazing pant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIBAOLONG Womens Yoga Pants Wide Leg Comfy Drawstring Loose Straight Lounge Running Workout Legging Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:28

    I required a pair of wide-leg trousers to fit over an injured leg that's been receiving everyday wound dressing. Not only is the fabric soft, but I've been wearing them out in the cold and have been consistently warm. I love that the pants have pockets and also that they launder perfectly. I just bought a third pair. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Kids Apparel, BLACK1, L(14/16) []  2020-5-26 18:48

    My son loves these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    32 DEGREES Kids Apparel, BLACK1, L(14/16) []  2020-5-26 18:48

    My son loves these joggers. They are practically the only ones he will wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I bought these for my son to wear on cold days under his football Jersey. They were perfect. Exactly as expected. My son is 5'5" and approx 120lb. They are a slightly loose fit on him but that is the method I wanted them to be when I purchased them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Long Johns Pants []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I work in Construction industry which means I have to spend most of my time outdoor. These pants hold me warm even in 10'F here in Midwest! I am glad I have bought these. I want I had them in the past winters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Long Johns Pants []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I wanted something that would apply some pressure around a poor vericose vein but also hold me warm in the cooler months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I ordered these for my husband, and they work great! I got him size huge (he has a 40” chest) and they are perfect. They have a nice snug fit that works amazing for layering, but can be worn alone as well.He has worn them a lot of times for walking in thirty-five degree weather, and they hold him very comfortable without being too hot. They are lightweight, but not flimsy or cheap. There is a thin fleece lining inside that makes them cozy, but they are not massive or bulky in any way.I have washed these several times in warm water and dried on medium heat, and they haven’t shrunk or anything. I’m very satisfied so far with their performance and quality.I took a possibility on ordering these because the seemed too amazing to be true. Kudos to Devops! They created a amazing product for a unbelievable price! Highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Amazing fit. I was surprised at how warm this tight shirt is. I had to take it off one day because it created me too hot.Another day I was outside with some men for about 2 hours...everyone else had jackets on and I was wearing this with a polo shirt and I felt fine. It's thin with a thin lining. Amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Love them, bought two sets of tops and bottoms. They run a small little so I went up a size like other people have recommended. If you wish them somewhat loose you could go two sizes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Long Johns Pants []  2019-12-31 19:24

    These fit great. I’m 5’10 and 220lbs and these look and feel amazing all day. They do wick away moisture well and it’s nice to have them come in a package of two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Long Johns Pants []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I bought two pair. I tried on the 1st pair and balked at putting on the 2nd pair bc I wanted to return them. These were a bit too tight and snug. And a bit too thin it seems to me to be all that warm. But we haven't had a cold spell over here in Denver yet for me to say for sure. But their man created synthetic material and not cotton. But who knows they could be some fresh fangled miracle material but I doubt it. Especially at this price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I'm a huge in most shirts (16.5" neck and 34/35 fitted shirts in collared shirts). Bought the medium because I like base layers to be tighter so they don't move much. The fit was perfect, long enough to tuck into your pants and not ride up.I thought they were going to be thicker, I'd say these are halfway between under armour warm gear and their thermal gear. For the these are amazing and will be a amazing thermal base layer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Perfect!!! Even for a larger man like myself. Awesome fit and quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:22

    These are beautiful nice base layer tops. They are thicker than your normal compression shirt, they are warm. I am 5-6" weigh 150 lbs I normally wear a Medium top I look at the size chart provided and it said huge so I went with huge and I am glad I did. I'll another set before winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Long Johns Pants []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Well I haven't used in the gym yet but I have used them in the cold weather this morning and there awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Long Johns Pants []  2019-12-31 19:24

    fit amazing and really hold the lower half warm. I work outside in the Midwest and these hold me warm at work. Plus you always feel like if there was problem you could pull off your pants and war crime like spider-man or the incredibles .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Got mine yesterday. This thing clings to you like your own skin. As the title stated, when you move, it breathes. Took it for a run this morning, and it allowed air in. Now, i'm sitting at work, and this thing is retaining a amazing amount of heat; it holds enough to allow you know it's there, without being uncomfortable. As others have stated, this is a very amazing base layer. It's thin and clings well enough that you don't message it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Long Johns Pants []  2019-12-31 19:24

    These leggings are amazing not just for men but for women too! (A note for all the women out there shopping for their men!)The medium size was very snug on my husband who is a 33”-34” waist. But they were still wearable. Satisfied surprise—they fit me amazing too! I am a 5’4” woman with a curvy butt and thighs, and they fit perfectly!They are lightweight enough to be a amazing base layer, but can also be worn alone. There is a soft, thin fleece lining that makes them cozy but not too hot. They have been worn as a base layer in five degree weather while biking, and they kept me toasty warm. My husband has worn them walking in the same weather and been warm as ey don’t shrink in the laundry. I wash them on warm and dry on medium heat and have had no issues.I highly recommend these to both men and women as a versatile layer that works well by itself and with other layers. For the price, they are a GREAT value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Long Johns Pants []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I wear them while running/biking on cold days, I definitely recommend !! What can I say. They work. They're comfortable. They fit just right. Now if only they could create me look like the model in the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Amazing under shirts for cold weather. They insulate well in times of cold like being outside. But THEY ACTUALLY BREATHE INSIDE OF WARM BUILDINGS. I sweat alot when I dress to be warm outside and walk into a warm building that I can not control the thermostat. With these shirts under my work gear I stay cool even in the warmest buildings. But be aware 2 sizes larger than normal t shirt size for loose fit. 1 size larger for snug fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Perfect product! Wonderful fit ! excellent base item for winter !!Added warmth over standard dri-fit type apparel without being heavy.I was worried about size, as I'm 6'17, very fit/slim ter obtain yours now before It's all gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Long Johns Pants []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Got size huge they fit perfect. I usually wear 38x30 pants, with 38 being a bit loose. They almost created me sweat they work so good. But they also allowed me to breath when moving so I don't sweat. Definitely getting more for the Pacific Northwest Winters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Long Johns Pants []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I wear them as thermal underwear. I like that they hold you warm, but also cool you down if you obtain too hot. If you are looking for just warm, their non-compression thermal underwear instead. These still have their put for cool days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastwood Medium Speed Activator for Single Stage Paints 32 oz 70 to 80 Degrees F []  2020-7-20 19:22

    Worked well with their single scene paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 1~2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Mock Turtleneck Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:31

    At University of Washington here and Seattle is getting colder as each day goes by. Required a long sleeve shirt to hold me warm during the night and when I workout, and this shirt does the job. I place on this thermal shirt and a jacket and they work like magic; no more shivering. Highly recommend for those prepping for the fall/e fabric (well, I'm no expert and the components are listed on the product description) reminds me of silk and fabric mixed together and somehow manages to hold me warm.I'm normally a shirt-size Huge guy but i choose XL since DevOps' Huge doesn't fit me. So, if any of you are usually a size Large, then XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 1~2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Mock Turtleneck Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I thought it would hold me a Lil warmer like my under armour does but seems to obtain me colder an I had a thick thermal a sweater a hoodie an I was cold not amazing but with my under armour with the same clothing I’m warm I don’t know why these create me colder if it’s the compress or if it really doesn’t work but bummer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's Thermal Wintergear Heat-Chain Microfiber Fleece Underwear Baselayer Top & Bottom (Long Johns) Set (Small, Charcoal) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    Would recommend getting a size up if you are going to be active. But for lounging around obtain the size you like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's Thermal Wintergear Heat-Chain Microfiber Fleece Underwear Baselayer Top & Bottom (Long Johns) Set (Small, Charcoal) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    I bought an XL for this set and am heavily happy with these products, especially the top. To me, it's an all-around long sleeve shirt that I can wear outdoors without it looking like my normal PJs. It's comfy as hell and warm as a fluffy duck. Works perfectly in Seattle weather and just absolutely for the pants, all I'm gonna say is that the pants might be tight on you so just be wary of that. Mind you, the pants are not uncomfortable in any way. They're great, comfy, and has thermal mechanics, for sure. It's just a small tight, so be mindful of l in all, great, comfy set and, if ever, it for the shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's Thermal Wintergear Heat-Chain Microfiber Fleece Underwear Baselayer Top & Bottom (Long Johns) Set (Small, Charcoal) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    I'm a beautiful huge guy who fishes overnight a lot in some fairly fluctuating weather -- meaning it can go from very warm to very, very cold in just a few hours. These thermal underwear fit like a very comfortable glove without being overly tight, even across my huge belly, creating a excellent base layer to hold me warm while night fishing or sleeping under the stars on deck.I will very likely be buying more sets of these after testing their durability over the next month or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's Thermal Wintergear Heat-Chain Microfiber Fleece Underwear Baselayer Top & Bottom (Long Johns) Set (Small, Charcoal) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    Dislike: 1] Almost none of the products on amazon are acompanied with suficient description: cotton? poliester? 2] Thermal ware for central European winter should be 2 - 3 times as s: Simple, fitting well all over the body, easily washable, likely long lasting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 1~2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Mock Turtleneck Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I ordered a 2xl where i usually wear a xl but figured they might run too small. I think they sent me a 2xl infant size!! this is ridiculous Also very short if you are over 6 feet dont bother unless you like a cutoff shirt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 1~2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Mock Turtleneck Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Solid compression shirt, built for the colder days. I’m 5’8 160 pounds and I got a medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 1~2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Mock Turtleneck Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:31

    This year it is colder on the golf course and so my rotation of 3 baselayer shirts wasn't going to chop it, I required more. I had an Adidas, a Nike, and an UA (I'm not brand loyal!) - and liked all 3 - each had their strengths, one was softest, one was the least restrictive, and one was ese DevOps are near excellent in being the average of all of them, plus I think they might dry the quick when I do generate a bit of sweat. They are the most soft, and the least restrictive, and probably come about in the middle of retaining heat or all the base layers I own. I'm wearing them with a regular performance golf shirt, and I'm comfortable from about 55 degrees to 70 while playing- cooler than that I need a windbreaker too - down around 45 I'm probably wearing a warmer pullover as well. Coming inside to room temperatures I am just fine as first set was a pair of the mock turtleneck which this review is of. I just ordered one of the single packs of the full turtleneck, which I look forward to trying out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 1~2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Mock Turtleneck Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I’m in construction (Mason)and these shirts not only where a amazing base layer in the winter but they also gave me additional back help I needed. I was very impressed by the heat they retained and the lightness of them. I was skeptical at first but just ordered 3 more. My back doesn’t ache at the end of the day and that was a large large for me. This is definitely a must have for winter now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's Thermal Wintergear Heat-Chain Microfiber Fleece Underwear Baselayer Top & Bottom (Long Johns) Set (Small, Charcoal) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    This underwear is owesome!!Material is thick, but r reference, I'm 5'8 167lbsNot tight in wearing.I don't like too much tight fit. This underwear is excellent for comfortable and anks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's Thermal Wintergear Heat-Chain Microfiber Fleece Underwear Baselayer Top & Bottom (Long Johns) Set (Small, Charcoal) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    This underwear is finely woven, soft, and light and, so far, feels warm enough. However, it is definitely on the little side. A men's little usually fits me well but to have the bottom of this set fit properly at the waist and crotch and provide enough slack so that my knees can bend comfortably I have to pull it up so the cuffs are three or four inches above my ankles. I probably have longer legs than average for my height but the pants still seem likely to be too short for the typical small-size wearer. My second complaint is that they have no fly, a strange omission for a man's garment that will create life awkward, especially if, for example, one is outdoors in the Canadian winter, as I might be. Size apart, I appreciate the light weight and smooth texture. I won't return this set but if I another it will definitely be one size larger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's Thermal Wintergear Heat-Chain Microfiber Fleece Underwear Baselayer Top & Bottom (Long Johns) Set (Small, Charcoal) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    The fabric on these long johns is silky smooth on the outside and has a very soft, short fleece on the inside. They are very comfortable and feel good. The fit is snug, but the fabric is very stretchy. I ordered a size up as suggested in the description for a better fit and was satisfied I did. The shirt tail is nice and long which was unexpected and a really nice feature. I liked this enough to a second pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 1~2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Mock Turtleneck Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Straight up: Not a cold gear irt is very thin and no fleece or any other material to create it a cold gear shirt. As you can see on the first image, you can see through (see ceiling light) very, very easily! The second pic is of another brand (well known) and it is clear that you can not see through making it thick and proper for cold and only amazing thing is that the turtle neck material is thick given the double layer (cloth folded and sewed at the bottom). It is long and seems to keep up all the method to chin and can cover nose and possible the ears if you need.I am not returning this item because I can use on top of my real gold gear shirt and have the long neck when needed. For the price, it is worth to hold it just for that when I need, otherwise, if you are looking for a amazing cold gear, from reputable brand that invest on technology to truly hold body warm. In the long run, it is worthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 1~2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Mock Turtleneck Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Researched quite a bit of options on Amazon as I didn’t wish to break the bank with a $40 or more base layer. I’ve previously purchased Under Armour products and Nike Pro Combat and tried the TESLA brand on Amazon preciously. I came across another review on this product that the reviewer had tried beautiful much all the top rated brands on here and landed on this. I am glad I did because the value for a 2 Package is second to none and the quality so far has completely impressed me. The fit is fitted without being the overly tight compression style (traditional UA or Nike fit). It’s fitted and comfortable. I choose to hang dry all my Dri fit gear to support hold the clothing to latest as long as possible. I’ve worn this underneath a winter weight jumpsuit in single digits with nothing else and though it’s damn cold out, it’s beautiful effective for a single piece. I wouldn’t count on it to be the end all be all for the harshest cold weather, but for the value it’s unbelievable and exactly what I was looking for. I traditionally wear an XL, but read about the fit and decided to obtain a XXL and it’s very comfortable. I’d imagine an XL would have fit me fine as well, but preferred a less compression fit. I’m 6’3 240 for reference. Will definitely be coming back to these again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 1~2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Mock Turtleneck Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I am an older man with a larger than I would like mid-section. Normally XL works and is somewhat loose in the shoulders and arms. However, while my arms and shoulders are toned they are not what I would consider athletic. These shirts are tight enough in the arms and shoulders that I would consider ordering a larger size next time. I have some other compression base shirts that fit a small better in the arms and l that said the shirts look amazing and have at least survived the first wash with what appears to be small ey need to be used as a base layer, as they are advertised to be. I wore one with only a vest over it and the body was very comfortable but the arms got cold quickly - this was with temperatures in the 40's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's Thermal Wintergear Heat-Chain Microfiber Fleece Underwear Baselayer Top & Bottom (Long Johns) Set (Small, Charcoal) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    These fit really well and feel very nice versus my ey hold the heat in but are not bulky or constrictive.If I sweat while wearing them they seem to wick the moisture away and never feel wet or clammy.I do remodeling for a living and am often working indoors and outdoors during the day and I feel comfortable with them in warm or cold environments.I feel no need to wear an under garment while wearing these as the fit and feel work perfectly on their e only warning I would give is that before you let your significant other to see you in these, be prepared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 1~2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Mock Turtleneck Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Very nice thermal baselayer shirts at a amazing price!I consider this more a baselayer than compression shirt and works nicely. I've purchased thermal baselayer shirts from 32 Degrees, DRSKIN and TSLA. DEVOPS thermal baselayer is the very very best of the bunch. Fits as expected, I would either your size or one size up. There seems to be plenty of stretch to the material as well. Fit is comfortable and hugs the body, mock neck actually fits and not overly loose. DEVOPS thermal baselayer is also the first shirt that I could tell was somewhat lined with fleece and is noticeably thicker than any of the rest. When layered, this shirt certainly will provide additional warmth!Pleasantly surprised with this shirt and would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's Thermal Wintergear Heat-Chain Microfiber Fleece Underwear Baselayer Top & Bottom (Long Johns) Set (Small, Charcoal) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    These are a amazing lightweight baselayer. You have to look/feel really closely to know that the inside is actually a fleece material. The texture is almost ey wick moisture very well and the exterior is smooth so they don't drag too much versus my outer clothes. (I have other base layers that tend to bunch up due to friction.)My only complaint is the sizing. I'm 6'3" with a slim build, but I have broad shoulders and a long rise. I ordered Huge based on the product description. The sleeves on this shirt tend to ride up a few inches short of my wrists. The pants tend to ride down my backside a few inches too. The material is stretchy so I can temporarily pull things where I need them to be, but they eventually slide l in all, the quality is very nice and the point is good. I already ordered the next size up (XL) so I am ready for my next cold weather adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's Thermal Wintergear Heat-Chain Microfiber Fleece Underwear Baselayer Top & Bottom (Long Johns) Set (Small, Charcoal) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    As far as thermal winter gear, can't complain as it kept me warm on a reasonably cool day of snowboarding (temps about 40F). If I were to again, however, I would separate bottoms and top.I am 5'10 195lbs and purchased a large. The top fits great, no complaints, but the bottoms come up a bit lower than I'd prefer, though it didn't bother me while I was riding but feel like any loss in elasticity in the waist and I'll have to ditch suggestion would be to go for a size up in the bottoms, and whatever you regularly wear on the top versus buying the set. Little nitpick, this set doesnt have the same waist band/elastic as the separate bottoms do and feels a @#$%!&eaper (based on how other base layer items I have fits)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit of the Loom womens Cotton Pullover Sport Bra, blushing rose with black/charcoal/black 32 []  2020-4-18 19:29

    I do medium/high impact workouts. And amazing workout bras are EXPENSIVE! One day all my amazing workout bras were dirty, so I doubled up on these bras. And guess what, with 2 of these bras at the same time (1 camisole bralette & 1 sports bralette) - I was just as supported as my amazing workout bra - for a whole $8!Here is what I have learned.TYPES - There are now MANY types of bras under this one heading. I have both the CAMISOLE type and the SPORTS BRALETTE type (both have spaghetti straps are not adjustable). I would NOT call them sports bras, but rather "bralettes" or shelf bras. They feel like cotton and have non-adjustable straps (but the non-adjustability does not seem to be an problem for most people). I bought both in the white, black, grey sets. The sports bralette type has ruching, that doesn't look all that amazing and doesn't really add to the bra. But the straps of the sports bralette are really cute. The sports bralette comes with ONE set of padded inserts that can be moved from one sports bralette to the other. Because I always wear a shirt when working out, these inserts are unnecessary, so I am not using them. The set of inserts comes with the sports bralette, but NOT with the camisole type. To confirm you are buying the correct type, create sure you on the color options and look at the accompanying photos, because the DESCRIPTION DOES NOT CHANGE!SIZING - I am a 34D(or DD) or a 36C/D. And with these bralettes I wear a 38. It feels snug and appropriately supported. For the bralettes I bought, the camisole type actually fits a bit more snug and the sports bralette type fits a bit ven my sizing and what I have read from the other reviews, here is how I would guess the sizing works:A cup - go actual size.B cup - Sports Bralette go actual size, Camisole go up 1 size.C cup - go up 1 size.D cup - go up 1 size for Sports Bralette and 2 sizes for Camisole.DD and bigger - go up 2 sizes. But if you are well endowed with a little rib cage (e.g., 32 DD or bigger) then this bra may not work for you, because if you go up more than 2 sizes, the band at the bottom may be too big. (But again, for me with a 34D(or DD) or a 36C/D - a 38 is perfect.)(For SLEEPING I actually bought more camisole bralettes in a size 42, so that there is just a tip of support, but it was not tight. In retrospect, they were a bit too huge - I probably could have used a 40 - so I stuck them in the dryer for a couple of mins and then they were excellent for sleeping).Whew - obtain all that? :) Again, this is all only a guess - but hopefully my guessing helps a little. Basically the bigger your cup size, the more sizes up you need to I WEAR THEM - I use the camisole type when I have a low chop shirt and too much cleavage is a bit inappropriate. Sometimes I wear it alone, or sometimes I wear my bra under it. I also use it alone for low impact sports (I just wore is skiing and it was perfect.) Or for my high impact workouts I use the sports bralette type and the camisole type together - in the same color, and all the straps look beautiful cute! Also, because the straps are all in various places, it doesn't damage my neck/top of my shoulders like some of my "real" sports bra do - the pressure/weight is spread out if you use the 2 various bra types together. (I have included 3 pictures of my back: a) camisole; b) sports bralette and c) both together.)WASHING: create sure to hang dry these bras - but other than that I have had no problem with either the quality or the washing of these bras. The directions say to hand wash and hang dry, but machine washing and hang drying seem to be SUM - at $4-5 a bra it is an awesome point. And for $8-10 to double them up and use them for workouts is awesome! And they are much cuter than my ugly old workout bras. I hope this is helpful to you!UPDATE: I have now been using the same bralettes (2 packs of 3) for more than a year. They have gotten a tip smaller over time (even though I always hang them dry). But they still fit, they still have amazing elastic, they are still and they still look just as amazing as the day I bought them. These have been a GREAT purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit of the Loom womens Cotton Pullover Sport Bra, blushing rose with black/charcoal/black 32 []  2020-4-18 19:29

    Four stars because the bras are really high quality and and stretchy just the method I wanted, but oh dear lord they are so small. They arrived little already but then shrank in the washer and dryer to a laughable extent. See my image and up by like 4 sizes. I’m not kidding. The beige bra picture in the image is a 34B from Victoria’s Secret. The grey bra is one of these, in a size 38! THIRTY EIGHT.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386