32 gb memory carda=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit 32 gb memory carda=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    +32 GB Memory Card review [App]  2018-4-23 13:9

    This application very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    +32 GB SD Memory Card review [App]  2018-9-3 13:9

    Amazing application! I installed it twice and received even 64 Gb for free! Finally a put where I can save my passwords and credit card numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    +32 GB SD Memory Card review [App]  2018-9-3 13:9

    Amazing. Just incredible. I downloaded it 4 times and got 128 GB free! The storage is also ultra-fast, just a small slower than an M.2 SSD. Changed my life.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 32 gb memory carda=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 32 gb memory carda=0 video reviews and related movies:

    See Samsung Evo Plus 32GB Micro SDHC Class 10 Memory Card Review on youtube.

     related image

    See 16GB micro SD/TF memory card + SD card slot adapter - the cheapest price, tablets, phones, cameras on youtube.

     related image

    See Got A 32 GB SDHC Card From Newegg on youtube.

     related image

    See SanDisk Memory Card 32GB Extreme Pro microSDHC on youtube.

     related image

    See كيف صنعت || كيف صنعت بطاقة الذاكرة والفلاشة Memory Card ... مترجم لعدة لغات on youtube.

     related image

    See DIY SSD made of SD Cards! on youtube.

     related image

    See Fake Chinese SD Card Scam! on youtube.

     related image

    See MIXZA TOHAOLL Ocean Series 32GB Micro SD Memory Card - 32GB on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    +32 GB SD Memory Card review [App]  2018-9-3 13:9

    Couldn't be any happier with this app. Works amazing and now I can finally download quality hentai games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    +32 GB SD Memory Card review [App]  2018-9-3 13:9

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    32 GB SD Memory Card review [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Amazing application! I installed it twice and received even 64 Gb for free! Finally a put where I can save my passwords and credit card numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    32 GB SD Memory Card review [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    If this application is working amazing then it's really a huge change in the technology

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    32 GB SD Memory Card review [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Amazing. Just incredible. I downloaded it 4 times and got 128 GB free! The storage is also ultra-fast, just a small slower than an M.2 SSD. Changed my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    32 GB SD Memory Card review [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Couldn't be any happier with this app. Works amazing and now I can finally download quality hentai games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    32 GB SD Memory Card review [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    i installed it twice and increased my storage by 64gigs i previously had 64 gigs too. and now i can play gta 5 and fr cry 5 on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    32 GB SD Memory Card review [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    32 GB SD Memory Card review [App]  2018-9-3 21:9

    What I'm applying this application in my mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brad Fasteners - 500-Pack Mini Metal Brads, Assorted Color Paper Fasteners for Scrapbooking, Art Craft DIY, Office, Stamping, Round Head, 0.32 x 0.32 x 0.36 Inches review []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Not that mini. Bigger than I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brad Fasteners - 500-Pack Mini Metal Brads, Assorted Color Paper Fasteners for Scrapbooking, Art Craft DIY, Office, Stamping, Round Head, 0.32 x 0.32 x 0.36 Inches review []  2019-12-18 19:48

    brads were kind of big

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brad Fasteners - 500-Pack Mini Metal Brads, Assorted Color Paper Fasteners for Scrapbooking, Art Craft DIY, Office, Stamping, Round Head, 0.32 x 0.32 x 0.36 Inches review []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Does what it supposed to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brad Fasteners - 500-Pack Mini Metal Brads, Assorted Color Paper Fasteners for Scrapbooking, Art Craft DIY, Office, Stamping, Round Head, 0.32 x 0.32 x 0.36 Inches review []  2019-12-18 19:48

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brad Fasteners - 500-Pack Mini Metal Brads, Assorted Color Paper Fasteners for Scrapbooking, Art Craft DIY, Office, Stamping, Round Head, 0.32 x 0.32 x 0.36 Inches review []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Excellent for my easy bookbinding project!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brad Fasteners - 500-Pack Mini Metal Brads, Assorted Color Paper Fasteners for Scrapbooking, Art Craft DIY, Office, Stamping, Round Head, 0.32 x 0.32 x 0.36 Inches review []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Makes pages complete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "Made for Amazon" SanDisk 32 GB micro SD Memory Card for Fire Tablets and Fire TV review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    I got this 128 GIG card to use with my fresh 2017 Kindle Fire 8 inch Tablet. So far it has worked perfectly with my smartphone and it has automatically installed all of my Kindle books, all of my Audible books and a lot of of my apps onto the SD card. Please create sure that your Kindle smartphone is properly setup to use the SD card for storage. Those settings are seen by swiping down on the Kindle screen, touching storage and looking at the slide switch settings on the lower part of the screen. Turn all of the slide switches to the ON position which is to the right. I present that setup page in an attached photo.I do wish to point out that while this SD card has worked perfectly, not all of your apps will transfer to the SD card. I had about 17 that would not go onto the SD card and they consumed an awesome 12 GB of my device’s internal memory. I simply wound up deleting those apps once I played the game. This is not the fault of the Kindle smartphone or the SD card but a issue with the method the app is written. Several of the apps were over 1 GIG in is card has worked well and I simply plugged it into my tablet. I told the smartphone to erase the SD card to create sure that it was empty and I simply downloaded my stuff from Amazon. They were automatically installed onto the SD card. I used 50 GIG of SD card memory for 1180 books, 106 huge apps and 42 Audible books.I own about 100 SD cards and I always do a speed try to verify the reading and writing speeds before I install the memory. I particularly did this on this card as the web page and the packaging do not list the speeds which is very unusual. The card checked out OK but it is not the fastest SanDisk class 10 card I have ever tested. The fastest write speed on this card was 45.886 MB/Sec and the fastest reading speed was 47.426 MB/Sec. I have attached the graphical try data for your information. I used a USB 3.0 port with a USB 3.0 card reader for the test. I have tested SanDisk Ultra cards that were twice as quick as this one.Overall, this card worked well and I rated it five stars. If I have any future problems I will modernize my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "Made for Amazon" SanDisk 32 GB micro SD Memory Card for Fire Tablets and Fire TV review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    UPDATED!!!!I have to modernize my review after buying another Fire tablet. The first smartphone I bought was the Fire HD10 and I followed the directions according to the graphics given. The card EASILY slid into the slot with no problem. After all, the directions told me to do it this way, with the notches on the card pointing en I bought the Fire HD 8 (7th Generation). I inserted the card the same method as I did with my Fire HD10, the method the directions told me to. It DID NOT WORK!!!! I could not for the life of me obtain the card to spring into the slot. I tried about 3 x's when I thought, turn the card upside-down. Even though the directions tell me the notches should be facing down and the label should be facing towards me, I decided to turn it. VOILA!!! The card sprung into the slot!! The directions are NOT CORRECT for the HD8!!! You need to havethe notches facing r both tablets, there is a slight spring-like action when inserting the card. For removal, you should push in the card slightly with your fingernail and it should spring out enough for you to pull it is card works very well with the fire tablet. At first, I thought any micro SD card would work but the others seem to lag when retrieving from the card. I have no issues with lagging on this one. It works just like the internal memory. I have my melody stored on this card and the songs play smoothly. If you have a Fire tablet, obtain this one which is created for it!Just remember, insertion of the card depends on your Fire tablet!!!I bought this for the Fire HD10. I had my melody from my CDs stored on my computer and transferred them onto this with a memory card reader. I suggest you obtain at least an adapter to change it into an SD card to use with your computer OR a memory card reader which takes a lot of forms of cards, those are the best. It makes it easier and faster to transfer files, erase files, or to format.I have had no issues with it so far with the Fire smartphone or my computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "Made for Amazon" SanDisk 32 GB micro SD Memory Card for Fire Tablets and Fire TV review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    Works perfectly in my Dad's fresh Fire tablet. Now he has enough memory to shop his media. Anyone who buys the $49 Fire smartphone will need additional memory, and this SD card is a excellent match. All you need to do is insert the SD card into the slot on the smartphone instantly recognizes it, there is no formatting needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "Made for Amazon" SanDisk 32 GB micro SD Memory Card for Fire Tablets and Fire TV review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    I got one of these and a fresh Fire (2015) on Prime Day. I've spent all the time since they arrived with Amazon, trying to determine where the issue is. Amazon has a couple of problem tickets going (no word, more than a week later) and I've been doing a bunch of experimenting trying to isolate whether it's the card, the, the software... I'm now leaning strongly toward the card. (Particularly after seeing some of the other reviews...)I had problems downloading my content to the card. It's hard to say, just from that, what the issue was. I did a few hard resets & things didn't improve. I then took out the card (just in case) before doing the dreaded factory restart of the Fire. Re-registered & place the card in. It went from "Music" and "Books" to "Other" and didn't give me a count of anything. Then I noticed that books I know I'd downloaded (do them in alphabetical order to hold my place) were suddenly NOT on the device (card). Then Storage said "Other" and "Books" but only showed about half of what I'd downloaded. (The PC showed the correct number of books on the card.) A few days later (still waiting to hear from Amazon on those tickets), I looked at the card again on the PC & the total was WAY less than before - even less than the number of books the Fire claims it has (by a significant amount). I hadn't added or deleted/archived anything or even been connected to , after looking at so a lot of other 1-star reviews & seeing so a lot of failures, I decided to call SanDisk myself. (Before I did, I tried their small product recommendation link I found in someone else's review. Interesting note - Amazon is NOT listed under brands, nor is the Fire listed under products.)I spoke with a Nick & gave him the brief rundown of things disappearing, etc. He consulted his supervisor & came back and told me they do NOT have any cards created especially for Amazon - they work in anything. There's nothing designed for the Fire. Yet, the product description from Amazon clearly states:Exclusive "Made for Amazon" SD memory card - the only one tested and certified to work with your Fire Smartphone and Fire TVSomeone's not got their facts straight....And, he told me to reformat & test again & if it doesn't work, they can replace it. Given all the other reviews from people who have claimed to test that & it continues to fail, I think I'll opt to return it. And, I think I'll be buying a various brand of SD card from now on. And I'll test one in the Fire & see if my other problems persist. Given that both the Fire and the PC are now not seeing things that should be on the card, I'm thinking the card's the problem. (Which isn't to say the Fire isn't partly to blame...)Very disappointing experience. And I'm really annoyed at the advertising falsehoods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "Made for Amazon" SanDisk 32 GB micro SD Memory Card for Fire Tablets and Fire TV review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    The slot for the MicroSD card is on the upper right side of the device; covered by a sliding shield you push aside gently with a fingernail. It's related to the shield covering a lot of cellphone power outlets. Actual insertion should be gently done (never force card) by placing the metallic stripes on the card inside, face down and completing with a little ere is a manual on the Fire: Go to Settings, search Help, Find for "Insert and Manage MicroSD card" The manual has detailed illustrations and instructions on installation and use of the MicroSD e available memory is slightly less than the advertised memory; that's usually the case with memory cards for different thing I was disappointed (well, two, if I count the lack of a little plastic case for the MicroSD card when it's not in the Kindle. This used to be almost standard) discovering I couldn't directly download my Kindle books or my Audible audio books directly to the card. For me, with the Fire's limited data storage and my 30Gb plus audiobook collection, this is a huge e whole point of the MicroSD card was to enable me to shop most of my audio books (or a amazing many) on the device for when Internet access was unavailable - which is often given my occupation and travel. I suspect though, I will be able to transfer via usb cable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "Made for Amazon" SanDisk 32 GB micro SD Memory Card for Fire Tablets and Fire TV review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    Got it today for my Kindle Fire 8. It was delayed by a couple of days from getting my fresh Fire 8. The previous review said not instructions on how to install it. True. But please, I googled "how to install the SD memory in my Fire 8" and quickly got the respond with pictures. There is a small plastic plug over the opening. Use you finger nail to gently lift and push to the side. Keep the Kindle with the on-off switch at the top, SD card hole on the right top edge. Insert the SD card with the indent facing up. Gently click it into place. Then pull the small plastic cover back over the hole and snug it down. The Kindle knows what just happened and walks you though the options for using the card. Greatly expands the storage for movies, pictures and other huge files. Really simple to install. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "Made for Amazon" SanDisk 32 GB micro SD Memory Card for Fire Tablets and Fire TV review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    I skimmed the reviews and haven't seen a related issue noted anywhere so maybe it's just me. You can't save books to the card and read them through the Kindle app. (Apparently) the Kindle doesn't see the books on the card. I downloaded an application (ES File Explorer) that reads the files on the SD card. So, to read a book (or any document) saved to the SD card, I have to have the application saved to the Kindle (not saved on the SD card which is default), begin the app, access the "documents" category, begin the book and read the book within the app. To obtain the book onto the SD card in the first put I had to transfer it via USB like I would to a flash drive. I spent about an hour on Google figuring out how to obtain all of this to work. I'm not sure if this is all common knowledge and I just missed it but it was quite the hassle to figure out. Alternatively, you can just leave everything in the cloud and pull it out when you wish it but you need wireless connection for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "Made for Amazon" SanDisk 32 GB micro SD Memory Card for Fire Tablets and Fire TV review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    The card itself has no permanent problems, and performs as advertised, however it is not ideally formatted for use with Fire tablets. The card has a very huge allocation size and because Amazon stores the videos from its own shop as nearly 20,000 smaller files per video, each downloaded video will use approximately 30 percent more storage than the video application indicates. Meaning that if you have maybe 20 Amazon films stored on this card, about 35GB of zone will be wasted. This can be solved by loading the card directly to a computer, and reformatting it with the smallest allocation size available for exFAT, 8192 bytes. Then you'd only waste perhaps 300 MB over 20 downloaded films.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "Made for Amazon" SanDisk 32 GB micro SD Memory Card for Fire Tablets and Fire TV review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    Something is very wrong with these Micro SD Cards particularly from this seller/page. Despite the saying "Made for Amazon", I suspect these might be counterfeit. Here's my assessment:First off, I have purchased about THREE DOZEN Micro SD cards for different projects over the latest three months for different projects here on Amazon. They have all been either 32Gb or 64Gb SDXC I versions. The makes and models have been SanDisk Ultra (as this one says it is), Samsung EVO (green and orange versions), Lexar Pro, and PXY. Of the over 30 cards I've purchased, I have not had a single problem on any one of them. In fact, I purchased a SanDisk Ultra 64Gb SDXC I card a couple months back under a various seller's page, and it's still working perfectly ckaging:I ordered 3 of these cards from this seller page in two separate orders a couple days apart due to the low price. The first was delivered yesterday, and the following two were delivered today. Each was sealed in a little plastic-molded container, and placed in a cardboard envelope with SanDisk written all over it. By "envelope", I mean the plastic molded container housing the card flopped around freely. You had to pull the envelope tab to begin it, and the container falls into your is is VERY various from the SanDisk packaging I'm used to. The one I bought a while back here on Amazon from a various seller page. That one came like most Micro SD Cards packaged where the plastic-mold containing the card was then pressed firmly into a cardboard sleeve where you required to chop around the edges to release the card. The one I bought a while back had the usual UPC barcode on the outside. These that came the latest few days had no UPC bar code in rformance (or lack there of):I build .img files for simple writing from a file to Micro SD cards for different module projects. I tried to write the same photo file (.img) to all three of these cards I purchased. Two of them would write at a mediocre speed of 17.99mb/s, and the third at 39.99mb/s. Only ONE of the cards actually worked (one of the two @17.99mb/s). The other two could not be read. This was after multiple attempts. Only one of the three (one @17.99mb/s) actually works. The one that wrote @39.99mb/s did not work.Look (sketchy and looks counterfeit):Here's what seemed very odd. As I've noted before, I have a legitimate SanDisk Ultra 64Gb Micro SD SDHC I card that I've had for a amazing 3 months. I used it for comparison. These from this seller page not only had lighter and blurry coloring on the front side, but was exactly the same on the backside. Like I've said, I've bought over 30 Micro SD cards in the same class and size over months. I have not seen this kind of sketchy inconsistency for exact model ese are extremely sketchy. I would strongly suggest NOT buying them, at least from this seller page. Something is very wrong here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "Made for Amazon" SanDisk 32 GB micro SD Memory Card for Fire Tablets and Fire TV review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    This SanDisk 128GB micro SD Card is the only memory tested & certified for use in the Amazon Fire TV. This is the biggest size that will work in the Fire TV. SanDisk has a amazing reputation for being among the very best in memory. Simply insert it with the gold contacts down. Go to Settings, Memory & you will see a request to Format the fresh memory card. Follow the easy instructions & format it. Now it will work in the Fire ass 10 high speed performance means no delays or lagging TV comes with 16GB internal storage. This memory card takes it from 16Gb to 128Gb!! Shop photos, videos, apps, android games on this card. You can unplug the card, take it to a friend's Fire TV & use it there - I tried it! You only need to format it one time - when you first buy it. Formatting removes everything stored on the card, so be sure to NOT format it again after you shop data on the card!SanDisk 128 GB micro SD Memory Card for Fire Tablets and Fire TV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "Made for Amazon" SanDisk 32 GB micro SD Memory Card for Fire Tablets and Fire TV (Renewed) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:6

    Everything is fairly easy, with this exception I bought one from a local company which does not wish to work. I want I could obtain a fresh one. But they will not honor their sale, which Turkey sucketh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "Made for Amazon" SanDisk 32 GB micro SD Memory Card for Fire Tablets and Fire TV (Renewed) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:6

    I haven't created up my mind yet. I've got a Kindle Fire and I can't figure out how to install the 32 gb microSD card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "Made for Amazon" SanDisk 32 GB micro SD Memory Card for Fire Tablets and Fire TV (Renewed) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:6

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "Made for Amazon" SanDisk 32 GB micro SD Memory Card for Fire Tablets and Fire TV (Renewed) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:6

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadalon 10-Piece Flat Memory Wire End Cap Set, 0.19 by 0.15-Inch, Gold review []  2019-12-23 18:21

    This is exactly what it says it is and they did the job needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foam Balls for Slime,16 Sets with Slime Tools (120000 pcs) 0.08-0.32 inch Colorful Styrofoam Balls Beads Mini Small Foam beads for Slime Decorative Ball Arts DIY Crafts Supplies For Homemade Slime review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    I got the bags a balls which I must say I really little but what upsets me the most is several of the bags are Only filled 3/4 and some only half when there's a couple of the bags that are completely filled to the top I know things settle in shipping but if some of the bags are completely stuffed to the top then they all should be I'm including a picture to present what I'm talking about.... Also the small bag of star confetti they included are super sharp so are amazing in slime... And again that bag was only a quarter filled.. I am so bummed about this purchase 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foam Balls for Slime,16 Sets with Slime Tools (120000 pcs) 0.08-0.32 inch Colorful Styrofoam Balls Beads Mini Small Foam beads for Slime Decorative Ball Arts DIY Crafts Supplies For Homemade Slime review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Dozens of foam beads! The picture did not look like it was going to be that much, was method more than I thought. They come in ziplock bags so you can close it when you are done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foam Balls for Slime,16 Sets with Slime Tools (120000 pcs) 0.08-0.32 inch Colorful Styrofoam Balls Beads Mini Small Foam beads for Slime Decorative Ball Arts DIY Crafts Supplies For Homemade Slime review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    My granddaughter sent me a image of several blobs of slime that she created the day after Christmas. I believe she really likes these foam balls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foam Balls for Slime,16 Sets with Slime Tools (120000 pcs) 0.08-0.32 inch Colorful Styrofoam Balls Beads Mini Small Foam beads for Slime Decorative Ball Arts DIY Crafts Supplies For Homemade Slime review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    I bought these to a preschool teacher. These beads are huge hits!! She used them in slime, and she plans to mix the beads in table-top sand box and table-top rice box for sensory play. So much potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foam Balls for Slime,16 Sets with Slime Tools (120000 pcs) 0.08-0.32 inch Colorful Styrofoam Balls Beads Mini Small Foam beads for Slime Decorative Ball Arts DIY Crafts Supplies For Homemade Slime review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    This is a amazing must have if you are hosting a slime making party. My daughter is having a party and the amount this comes with is perfect. I order 2 boxes and it’s a hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foam Balls for Slime,16 Sets with Slime Tools (120000 pcs) 0.08-0.32 inch Colorful Styrofoam Balls Beads Mini Small Foam beads for Slime Decorative Ball Arts DIY Crafts Supplies For Homemade Slime review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Love the colors did not keep utensils in delivery but I was purchasing for the foam beads anyways. Would have been Nice to obtain them though. Amazing amount of beads and bags were sealed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foam Balls for Slime,16 Sets with Slime Tools (120000 pcs) 0.08-0.32 inch Colorful Styrofoam Balls Beads Mini Small Foam beads for Slime Decorative Ball Arts DIY Crafts Supplies For Homemade Slime review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Have bought several times for my daughter to use in slime. She loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foam Balls for Slime,16 Sets with Slime Tools (120000 pcs) 0.08-0.32 inch Colorful Styrofoam Balls Beads Mini Small Foam beads for Slime Decorative Ball Arts DIY Crafts Supplies For Homemade Slime review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Please be aware these balls are so little and magnetic! You place them in the bowl they’re flying all over the put making a horrible mess. I tried using it for slime party and they were just Flying all over the place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foam Balls for Slime,16 Sets with Slime Tools (120000 pcs) 0.08-0.32 inch Colorful Styrofoam Balls Beads Mini Small Foam beads for Slime Decorative Ball Arts DIY Crafts Supplies For Homemade Slime review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    My granddaughter used some of this foam over the weekend when she created slime. She loves all the colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foam Balls for Slime,16 Sets with Slime Tools (120000 pcs) 0.08-0.32 inch Colorful Styrofoam Balls Beads Mini Small Foam beads for Slime Decorative Ball Arts DIY Crafts Supplies For Homemade Slime review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    I got these for a slime-making project and they were perfect! Came in amazing colors and varieties, and for the price you can't beat them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Games: The Best Mind Puzzles for Memory Training and Improvement (Memory Games, Mind Puzzles, Brain Quiz, Memory Training, Memory Game, Memory Techniques, How to Improve Memory) review []  2020-1-9 18:39

    This short 83-page book with five chapters includes a wealth of info that can improve a person’s memory and thinking. If the person uses a kindle, as I did, the user can move from chapter to chapter easily, by simply moving the curser to the chapter heading in the front of the book and ristopher Michaels explains how the mind and memory work. Among much else, he points out that memory - and amazing health - is improved by eating proteins, proper sleep and rest, not over-using alcohol, practicing memorization, repetition, using other senses, grouping, forming concepts, and playing memory games.He introduces readers to a lot of android games and explains in detail how to best use them. They contain android games such as building a word, memorizing words, identifying words that do not belong in a group, spotting the difference, and a lot of ers of this book will learn a lot of things they did not know previously, improve their mind, and have lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Games: The Best Mind Puzzles for Memory Training and Improvement (Memory Games, Mind Puzzles, Brain Quiz, Memory Training, Memory Game, Memory Techniques, How to Improve Memory) review []  2020-1-9 18:39

    Amazing puzzles to support with exercised the brain and trying to strengthen recall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Games: The Best Mind Puzzles for Memory Training and Improvement (Memory Games, Mind Puzzles, Brain Quiz, Memory Training, Memory Game, Memory Techniques, How to Improve Memory) review []  2020-1-9 18:39

    Pathetically little print.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Games: The Best Mind Puzzles for Memory Training and Improvement (Memory Games, Mind Puzzles, Brain Quiz, Memory Training, Memory Game, Memory Techniques, How to Improve Memory) review []  2020-1-9 18:39

    It's effective!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Games: The Best Mind Puzzles for Memory Training and Improvement (Memory Games, Mind Puzzles, Brain Quiz, Memory Training, Memory Game, Memory Techniques, How to Improve Memory) review []  2020-1-9 18:39

    Author Christopher Michaels' Memory Android games gives readers meal for thought and memory, as he aptly explains the differing aspects of memory, how memory works and presents the types of android games which readers can play improve their finitely a beneficial addition to any library, this book was a fascinating as well as entertaining read, it was thoughtfully organized, skillfully detailed and I particularly enjoyed the android games that author Michaels included in this work. The android games were presented in engaging and colourful displays several and the instructions on how to play were clearly detailed. Memory Android games is a book that I highly recommend to anyone looking to improve their memory skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Games: The Best Mind Puzzles for Memory Training and Improvement (Memory Games, Mind Puzzles, Brain Quiz, Memory Training, Memory Game, Memory Techniques, How to Improve Memory) review []  2020-1-9 18:39

    The background info and studies on memory were helpful, but the exercises were not clear. The material presented did not leave me with the urge to follow though on the puzzles. Only applying the methods over time would give any clear understanding if what was presented would really work, and since the instructions weren't clear to me, I probably will not search the material helpful. The ebook format was also not accurate as some of the words were chop off some pages. I received this book free on the basis of doing a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Games: The Best Mind Puzzles for Memory Training and Improvement (Memory Games, Mind Puzzles, Brain Quiz, Memory Training, Memory Game, Memory Techniques, How to Improve Memory) review []  2020-1-9 18:39

    I received a free copy from Library Thing in exchange for a review. The background info and studies on memory were very helpful and created me realize there is plenty I do not know about the brain and memory retention. How the brain stores memories was especially interesting and beneficial to know.I know I need to do something to hold my brain alert and improve my memory so I was looking forward to the exercises. I started out reading the book on a intelligent phone and when I started the exercises I soon realized that parts of the book were missing. When I was able to read the book on a Kindle I started the book from the beginning. Rereading the info prior to the exercises created me realize I need to improve my concentration and memory retention. To fully benefit from the exercises you need a block of uninterrupted time. Also, these exercises should be done again and again. This makes the book a valuable permanent addition to one’s library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Games: The Best Mind Puzzles for Memory Training and Improvement (Memory Games, Mind Puzzles, Brain Quiz, Memory Training, Memory Game, Memory Techniques, How to Improve Memory) review []  2020-1-9 18:39

    *This book was exchanged for an honest review*This is a amazing book for anyone who has issues with primary memory retention. I have a not good memory and was looking for something I could begin working with to grow memory connections, and this is definitely it. This book will not solve your memory issues immediately, and is best used over a period of time as you work with the android games at least once a day. I'm definitely going to be working with this book again to take my time on it and use these android games to further my memory capacity. I fully recommend this book to anyone who has issues with their memory, and is looking for something to work with over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Games: The Best Mind Puzzles for Memory Training and Improvement (Memory Games, Mind Puzzles, Brain Quiz, Memory Training, Memory Game, Memory Techniques, How to Improve Memory) review []  2020-1-9 18:39

    I enjoyed this book. Mr. Michaels explains where your memories are stored in various sections of the brain. He gives us memory android games to hold our mind alert and active. I will be using this book frequently to support hold my mind you. I recommend this to all that wish their minds to stay active,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Games: The Best Mind Puzzles for Memory Training and Improvement (Memory Games, Mind Puzzles, Brain Quiz, Memory Training, Memory Game, Memory Techniques, How to Improve Memory) review []  2020-1-9 18:39

    I love memory games, so this book was written for me. I enjoyed the android games in this book. Moreover, I learnt a lot about the ​human brain and memory functions. This is a fun and educational book.I got this book free in return of my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Efficiency: Remember Names, Facts, Dates and Never Forget Again (memory guide, memory tips, memory techniques, memory brain training, senior, how to improve your memory in just 30 days) review []  2019-12-18 20:14

    Wow. Perfect explanation of the short term memory, long term memory and memory retrieval processes. And, loved the hacks you can easily perform to improve all three. Explains how age and memory loss go hand-in-hand. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Efficiency: Remember Names, Facts, Dates and Never Forget Again (memory guide, memory tips, memory techniques, memory brain training, senior, how to improve your memory in just 30 days) review []  2019-12-18 20:14

    I use this to improve my memory and it works fine. So, I can recommend this to any anks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Efficiency: Remember Names, Facts, Dates and Never Forget Again (memory guide, memory tips, memory techniques, memory brain training, senior, how to improve your memory in just 30 days) review []  2019-12-18 20:14

    Amazing foundation to obtain you started on improving your memory. It was a very enjoyable read, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Efficiency: Remember Names, Facts, Dates and Never Forget Again (memory guide, memory tips, memory techniques, memory brain training, senior, how to improve your memory in just 30 days) review []  2019-12-18 20:14

    Amazing read for some primary knowledge about memory and how to develop a amazing memory. You'll also learn about some techniques that you can use to improve your memory. Fast and simple read. Kind of wished it had some more specific info such as more complex techniques.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Efficiency: Remember Names, Facts, Dates and Never Forget Again (memory guide, memory tips, memory techniques, memory brain training, senior, how to improve your memory in just 30 days) review []  2019-12-18 20:14

    Interesting read explaining the fundamentals of memory in a fast and concise manner. The book includes different methods and hints to quickly retain and recall memory with real-life applications and examples. Definitely recommend the book to any and every person looking for a solution to their daily problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum Memory: Learn to Improve Your Memory with The World Memory Champion! review []  2019-12-30 18:49

    This is a amazing course for covering a lot of memory techniques, presented by a master. Dominic walks you through all of the basics of memory skills in a clear, conversational manner that is simple to follow along with and learn as you go.I had read books on the topic before this, like 'Moonwalking With Einstein' by Joshua Foer, so I had some basics to build on, but Dominic presents his "Dominic System" of memorization, and tutorials you through every step of building your own Dominic System and a lot of applications of nce listening to this, I've made my own system, and used it to memorize Pi to the 220th digit, 75 elements of the Periodic Table and their atomic numbers in order, as well as memorizing 35 shuffled cards. (All works in progress, of course!)It takes some work up front to make your system list, which you will learn about, but it is absolutely worth it. I had fun building e presentation is great. It's read by Dominic and, like I said, is very casual; it feels like he's sitting across from you just having a chat.I've recommended this to several people, and now you are one of them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum Memory: Learn to Improve Your Memory with The World Memory Champion! review []  2019-12-30 18:49

    I am in college and used the beginning techniques in this book to study for my finals. I love how simple it was to organize and remember the information, even a month later!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    Pickleball 5.0 by Phil Dunmeyer In my experience with other sports (at the amateur level), coaches rarely have a comprehensive and nuanced view of the sport that examines mechanics and tactics from various points of view. The best coaches are cognizant of alternate tactics and are willing to discuss the pros, cons and situations for each. So, if the Pickleball instruction in your zone seems one-sided or is starting to repeat itself, then this is the book for you. The notes style format makes it simple reading to prepare for practice. The fact that it is a full length text lends to a lot more detail, which does a amazing job of gradually building on itself, compared to what you would obtain from a DVD or clinic. To give you an idea, it frequently presents the primary "paradigm" for what to normally do in a situation, but then goes on to talk about the times when various strategies are appropriate. For instance, it goes over the third shot drop in length for beginners, but later provides the three instances in which a hard drive would be more appropriate for your third shot. I was someone who used to argue with tennis players that the third shot must be soft. I'm actually reluctant to point this out to potential competitors out there, because this one idea immediately created a several points difference in most of my games.I don't agree with every statement in this book, but I consider it a amazing bible for playing the android game seriously. I started reading this as a young 3.5 player after having had a bit of coaching and watching a lot of YouTube videos. It might take some time for a beginner to work through but it has some amazing drills to learn from. One problem I did have in the beginning of the book is that the author says we all use the eastern grip in the quick sport of Pickleball. What he is referring to is the versatile continental or chopper grip, used so that we don't have to drastically change grips for various shots. Technically, the continental grip is in between the eastern forehand and eastern backhand grips. The commonly used term "shakehand grip" technically refers to the eastern forehand grip, which locations the index finger base knuckle on bevel #3 to stabilize the wrist in forehand strokes. Continental locations it on bevel #2 (my Selkirk paddle does have an an octagon handle). This may all seem academic, but it helped me in making microadjustments to my grip so that my wrist is stable on the forehand and backhand. Other comments.. the text and pictures on "forehand ready position" seem outdated.. everyone now seems to recommend a ready position somewhere in between 9 o'clock and 12 o'clock. This text also uses the term underspin to mean a little amount of topspin, while some instructors will actually mean backspin when they say underspin. All in all, if you were to only buy two resources, I'd obtain Pickleball 5.0 and Coach Mo's first DVD. Mo's Pickleball Clinics DVD with Gift Lessons DVD is more about proper technique (check that one out first), while this text has a lot of tactic and mental aspects of the game. It also has an 80-page section devoted to common errors in Pickleball, which is beautiful unique. Also for any organizers in the community, definitely read the chapter on Etiquette/Ethics. I played for about a year before realizing that it doesn't support anyone to just hit to the weaker enemy in begin play. Also I loved the suggestion to ask for permission before giving a player advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    Pickleball 5.0 is the most informative book on pickleball out there. I have purchased most of the instructional books and DVDs that have been published over the past five years by different PB instructors/experts and Pickleball 5.0 is by far the most complete instructional tutorial for anyone wanting to improve their game. Anyone wanting to begin playing PB should buy this book first because of the valuable info it provides to the reader. It will support you decide on equipment selection (i.e. differences in paddles) court etiquette, how to act properly on the court when you're playing, how to challenge a game,etc. There are so a lot of aspects of playing PB that are clearly explained in this book that no other writer has bothered to address in their publications that all PB player can benefit from. Pickleball 5.0 also provides the reader with informative drills that will improve anyone's skill level if they follow the instructions and practice, practice and more practice these drills. There is so much info in this book it is hard to write a proper review without feeling I have left something necessary out. Everyone (regardless of skill level) will search something of value after reading this book and well worth the price of the book. I have personally incorporated some of the info found in this book into my show practice time and have seen an immediate improvement in my skill level. As time goes on I hope to incorporate more drills and more info found in this book into my practice sessions in order to raise my skill level even higher. BUY IT YOU WON"T REGRET IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    I have just received my copy of Phil Dunmyer's, "Pickleball 5.0" book. What an impressive document. While being a somewhat beginner (100 days on the court---in tournaments over 6 years) Coach Phil, has given me some ideas about techniques that I will immediately be able to incorporate in future competitions! It is the very best, an complete, treatment of the android game of pickleball---something for the 2.0, to 5.0+ player!!I highly recommend this comprehensive book for a beginner, a recreational player; or an advanced/elite skilled competitor!! I have not seen another book that begins to compare to Coach Phil's comprehensive treatment of the game. A must read for anyone playing the android game of pickleball:-!))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    I have read several books about pickleball. Most of them give you the standard basics, such as to just hit a easy serve, as deep as possible. Since amazing players will almost always return your serve, you really only need one nice loping serve deep into the court. That's what most books say, but not Phil Dunmeyer. He shows how to do ten serves. And five spins. And a ton of other information. As an info junky, I like that. He clearly knows what he is talking about. It also helps if you are brain dead or very old, since he repeats everything about twenty times. Really, toward the end of the book I just looked at the heading and skipped to the next one, having read that info several times already. This book could have been contained in half as a lot of pages, maybe fewer. But that's not a issue with content, only format. For content, this is the best book I have read about pickleball.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    My husband Carl bought this book for improving his pickleball skills. He has been playing tennis for almost 40 years and used to play four times a week. But due to his knee pain that started in late January, he switched to pickleball in order to obtain the exercise he needs. The book covers every aspect of pickleball. It's comprehensive, and simple to follow. It is especially amazing for beginners who would like to learn pickleball and can search a practice partner to practice with, because it teaches both, instructor and student, how to teach/learn each type of shots. Even though Carl has only been playing for about five months, he is now playing with intermediate players on a regular basis. He thinks the book can also support him become an advanced player in not-too-distant future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    As a middle school PE teacher, I’ve been wanting to add a Pickleball unit for a while but didn’t quite feel confident enough to “teach” it. This book has so a lot of ideas and “teaching moments” now I feel like an expert! More importantly, I have an organized and detailed plan for instruction with small hints the children will love...like placing empty pairs of shoes on the court in various positions to present them where to be fair, this book is written method above the level of Introductory PE (more like aspiring competition players or seriously competitive adult rec) but I still found so a lot of takeaways I can use and incorporate into my lessons it’s definitely worth it. Having a book on the shelf lets me tag it up and mark it for simple reference while teaching but I was pleasantly surprised the b&w paperback purchased through Amazon gave me a free Kindle ver too, as some of the diagrams and images are better in short, I got the detailed background knowledge I required to give me the confidence to implement an entirely fresh unit in one (albeit lengthy) book. I’ve taken entire semesters of college-level classes for some other sports and not felt as prepared, or excited, to teach it to others!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    I have been playing pickleball for 5 years and have read several books on how to become a better Pickleball player. I purchased the recent edition of Pickleball 5.0 after giving my first copy to a mate just learning the game. I have found this book to be my favorite " How to book.". I like how the book explains each topic clearly. When I wish to work on a particular part of my android game on a given day. I just look at the index, search the topic page and I have the info for that day's self support class. I recommend this book for beginners, improvers and advanced players. Pickleball 5.0 is a 5 star book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    It has been submitted, and is under review:Learning to play pickleball has never been easier—or more fun—than with Pickleball 5.0 by respected coach and mentor Phil Dunmeyer. Weekend warriors, recreational and advanced athletes will have fun using this resource because they will learn by spending time on the court doing, in addition to reading Dunmeyer's simple to follow text. With explicit yet succinct instructions and accompanying photographs, this book makes it simple for students to obtain right into the game.Pickleball 5.0 covers the essential skills of the android game with chapters on choosing a paddle, grips, forehands, backhands, volleys, lobs, overhead smashes, drop shots, the serve, and return of serve. It also covers tactical approaches to the game, positioning, defense and offense strategies, equipment, rating problems and etiquette. It's the complete tutorial to being able to participate on the pickleball court from the first step you take on the e book is divided into sections, with each chapter leading the student through a easy to follow path through the game:-Getting Started, teaching students the fundamentals important to develop a well rounded game-Defense In Pickleball, providing insights to players that will support them answer best to anything an enemy might throw at them-Offense In Pickleball, tactics to support diffuse an enemies weapons through thinking two steps ahead-Common Errors In Pickleball, learn what to avoid doing so that you gain an immediate edge over those you playThe remaining sections cover everything from primary guidelines to reffing, rounding out what is a most comprehensive manual for the game.Writer Phil Dunmeyer teaches beginning through advanced pickleball classes at the well regarded Tustin Pickleball Complex in Southern California. In this book he combines his instructional and coaching abilities to obtain players up to speed and into the android game quickly. Have fun the read, savor the journey!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    I agree wholeheartedly with a lot of of the other highly positive reviews. I thought they were engaging in hyperbole, but they're not. This book is truly the true deal and you will improve your android game immensely if you take the author's advice. At first I was place off by the overuse of all caps in so much of the book. But it dawned on me, whether the author meant it or not, I view his all caps now as him being my private coach and yes, yelling at me to really "get" his points. He doesn't mince words and he leaves no stone un-turned as far as how to absolutely become a amazing player (if you follow his advice). Buy this book now if you wish to obtain better at pickleball. I can't wait to practice his drills and place into practice much of has advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    Have not finished it yet, but it is very amazing and very thorough, so far. He lapses back and forth, rather randomly, from teaching things, and then telling one HOW to teach things. So it is partly, or sort of an instructor's manual and a learners manual. I like it, as the best method to really learn something, is to have to teach it. So it gives you that necessary perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12 GB Free Memory Card review [App]  2018-7-9 13:9

    Nad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    I uploaded the pictures to the app but the pictures never showed up. It remains empty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    Is this fake? I uploaded photos and it never present image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    it's been a very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    amazing memo card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    innovative bm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    sisseton SD card or SD card is a very amazing thing to load android games storage zone for your phone even definitely for an Android device TLC TracFone is it very amazing phone it is still at the same time sometimes it's not compatible of various kind of systems or hot better modernize systems o and it's like a computer it's no matter what it's an Android device phone or it's a Motorola or or various kind of brand with the track phones or or like shop bought mint is store-bought cell phone constipation if you like what

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    one of the worst apps I've ever tried. won't view, upload, download, share, or even delete anything. just duplicates the file ovet and over. waste of time and zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    its the worst application i have ever used in my life. it doesn't respect privacy of any user. After signing up i saw pictures of strangers who uploaded their pictures to save memory. if you will use this application your pictures will also be seen to others without any privacy. as described in their privacy policy that "While we strive to use commercially acceptable means to protect your Private Data, we cannot guarantee its absolute security."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    so far everthing I uploaded did not work I am a massive android device user I have a samsung notepad 5with64 gig on my phone I tried everything to create this application work nothing worked sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    I installed it and saw unapproved pictures not even for my age I am not putting any of my pics of information on this application that has no privacy straight after this I am going to uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    would've rated higher if you could upload/transfer files better than having to pick one at a time with a limit of 30

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    Why its not uploading more than 300 mb file... Getting error like "Object Object"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    The devoloper who is very nice wrote me back the very next day, and will now be including instructions on how to transfer files in the description of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    DONT KNOW HOW TO DOWNLOAD GAMES MY BADS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    WHY IS IT I CAN VIEW OTHER PEOPLES CONTACTS, PICTURES AND DOCUMENT? WILL YOU PLEASE ADDRESS THIS QUESTION?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    Why It is not uploading more then 30 mb ease solve my issuse.Otherwise I will uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    i haven't use it yet i hope works for my smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    Im glad We found this application .now we can save more pictures of our kids an family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    now you think you're not amazing latest time it was a amazing experience it was amazing unimpressed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    Haven't used application yet but I gather it should b helpful to place files?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    Worst application not getting sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    its saves ur data and ur file u won't regret of downloading it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    this is very useful application if our phone was missing we can recovered our documents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    can't obtain any better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    I like this apps. but how to transfer videos, pictures and another apps. this memory card apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 GB Cloud Memory Card review [App]  2019-4-9 13:41

    amazing to obtain more G if free

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter