Read 32 pack chair leg caps silicone feet table covers protectors for hardwood floors reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 32 pack chair leg caps silicone feet table covers protectors for hardwood floors reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for viagra xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy cialis pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for cialis pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


    Add your opinion on 32 pack chair leg caps silicone feet table covers protectors for hardwood floors or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for cialis aabb [canadian pharcharmy online viagra rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    cialis canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy cialis canadian pharcharmy cialis canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription cialis-canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy cialis-canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16 PCS Dark Walnut Color Silicone Chair Leg Floor Protectors – Anti-Slip Furniture Silicon Protection Cover - Silicone Furniture Leg Caps. Protect Furniture & Floors from Scratches and Noise. []  2020-10-20 19:24

    These slip on easily enough, and they stay put. They're somewhat translucent/white just as shown. So they blend in a small bit with the chair. But if it is going to bother you to have something that's visible at all, you might wish to search a product that is either clear or that matches your furniture color. I am satisfied with it, only docked a 4 star to point out that they have a small cloudiness to the material and you will message them if you're looking down at the chair legs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16 PCS Dark Walnut Color Silicone Chair Leg Floor Protectors – Anti-Slip Furniture Silicon Protection Cover - Silicone Furniture Leg Caps. Protect Furniture & Floors from Scratches and Noise. []  2020-10-20 19:24

    Purchased the XL size for our bar stools and dining room table chairs. The ‘XL’ size is difficult to gauge because it was still difficult to fully pull over the stool/chair legs. The rubber bottom pads don’t slide well on wooden floors and frequently pop off their legs. Had to place felt bottom stickers on there but those didn’t adhere too well to the rubber bottoms. They’re functional but doesn’t work too easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16 PCS Dark Walnut Color Silicone Chair Leg Floor Protectors – Anti-Slip Furniture Silicon Protection Cover - Silicone Furniture Leg Caps. Protect Furniture & Floors from Scratches and Noise. []  2020-10-20 19:24

    Simple to install on bar stools 2 adults use 3-4x a week. After several weeks one began to tear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16 PCS Dark Walnut Color Silicone Chair Leg Floor Protectors – Anti-Slip Furniture Silicon Protection Cover - Silicone Furniture Leg Caps. Protect Furniture & Floors from Scratches and Noise. []  2020-10-20 19:24

    These are simple to slip on and they stay on for the most part. One slipped off once, but it was simple to slip it back on. The only downside is they prevent the chairs from gliding across the floor. You need to pick the chair up. We've gotten used to that, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16 PCS Dark Walnut Color Silicone Chair Leg Floor Protectors – Anti-Slip Furniture Silicon Protection Cover - Silicone Furniture Leg Caps. Protect Furniture & Floors from Scratches and Noise. []  2020-10-20 19:24

    Love these! Color matches almost perfectly, simple to place on, same size fit both smaller chair legs and slightly bigger table legs. These are round but conformed to shape of legs, which are a rounded edge rectangle. Just received, hopefully will latest a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16 PCS Dark Walnut Color Silicone Chair Leg Floor Protectors – Anti-Slip Furniture Silicon Protection Cover - Silicone Furniture Leg Caps. Protect Furniture & Floors from Scratches and Noise. []  2020-7-21 21:45

    The concept of this item is a amazing one. I was satisfied to search these and selected these specific ones because of the color to place on my accent chairs because they scratch my wooden floors. While they are simple to place on, they come right off as soon as my accent chairs move even a little but. I don't understand the purpose of this item if the covers don't stay on. It's very strange to me. So basically I guess it's a nice product for furniture that stays in place, hence why I gave it two stars. It's an okay product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16 PCS Dark Walnut Color Silicone Chair Leg Floor Protectors – Anti-Slip Furniture Silicon Protection Cover - Silicone Furniture Leg Caps. Protect Furniture & Floors from Scratches and Noise. []  2020-10-20 19:24

    These seem great. Simple to place on the chair legs. Look good. But when you wish to slide the chair out to obtain up, they stick to the floor so the chair won't move. Had to take them off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16 PCS Dark Walnut Color Silicone Chair Leg Floor Protectors – Anti-Slip Furniture Silicon Protection Cover - Silicone Furniture Leg Caps. Protect Furniture & Floors from Scratches and Noise. []  2020-10-20 19:24

    The pads are very simple to install and clean, blend with furniture, do not glide easily. Unfortunately, the metal legs begin tearing them apart after one week of continue use. The product might be amazing on wooden furniture, but I'll have to look for some more durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16 PCS Dark Walnut Color Silicone Chair Leg Floor Protectors – Anti-Slip Furniture Silicon Protection Cover - Silicone Furniture Leg Caps. Protect Furniture & Floors from Scratches and Noise. []  2020-10-20 19:24

    My dining chairs would scratch across the floor when moved so we tried sticky felt pads which would work their method off of the legs over time. These leg covers protect the floor but the chair almost grabs the floor so well it's impossible to slide the chair back to obtain up. I added the stick on felt pads to the silicone cover and that worked perfectly! Now the felt pads have something to stick to so they stay on and the chair slide nice and smooth without hurting the floor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16 PCS Dark Walnut Color Silicone Chair Leg Floor Protectors – Anti-Slip Furniture Silicon Protection Cover - Silicone Furniture Leg Caps. Protect Furniture & Floors from Scratches and Noise. []  2020-10-20 19:24

    Was having a poor math day and didn’t enough of these for all the chairs that we had. Was bummed when the dark walnut sold out, but reached out to the company to see if they were still making it in the dark walnut color. Responded quickly and that week, they had more in stock. So, I stocked up! Highly recommend. Simple to place on and definitely support protect my floors. I want I had found these a long time ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16 PCS Dark Walnut Color Silicone Chair Leg Floor Protectors – Anti-Slip Furniture Silicon Protection Cover - Silicone Furniture Leg Caps. Protect Furniture & Floors from Scratches and Noise. []  2020-10-20 19:24

    These chair leg covers fit my smaller leg walnut dining chairs perfectly, and they are very stretchy and simple to place on. They will not come off and they look very amazing since they match perfectly. Only negative is that they are very non-skid and you have to pick up the chairs to pull them out or push them back in. A little felt pad attached to or as part of the bottom of the item would help. I tried to stick a felt pad on to the silicone item, but it doesn't stick at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Chair Legs Floor Protectors Caps, 16Pcs Furniture Silicon Protection Cover with Felt Pads, Anti-Slip Table Feet []  2020-10-20 19:25

    amazing part is only stretchable, but overall quality is not good. It didnt take even a day that felt came off!! without felt part it sticks to the floor and makes unable to move chairs...that's even worse!! So basically it's useless...unless you glue back every single felts! :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Chair Legs Floor Protectors Caps, 16Pcs Furniture Silicon Protection Cover with Felt Pads, Anti-Slip Table Feet []  2020-10-20 19:25

    Quickly slipped them over the wheels on a chair we purchased that was damaging the wood floor. Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Chair Legs Floor Protectors Caps, 16Pcs Furniture Silicon Protection Cover with Felt Pads, Anti-Slip Table Feet []  2020-10-20 19:25

    I don't like using the felt stick-on pads on my chairs because they seem to collect every small random dog hair from my goldens. (I run a robotic vacuum nightly and sweep several times a week, but their fur still sticks.) I ordered these in hopes that I could eliminate the furry chair leg issue, and they do. These are fabulous on hardwood, slide easily, and stay on the chair legs. These don't work quite as perfectly on tile. They don't slide as well and when they don't slide, the whole cover comes off the chair ey are not transparent. I'm not fond of being able to see them, but they are significantly cleaner and longer lasting than the felt pads, so I'll continue using them until I can search a better solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Chair Legs Floor Protectors Caps, 16Pcs Furniture Silicon Protection Cover with Felt Pads, Anti-Slip Table Feet []  2020-10-20 19:25

    Thank you for a amazing product. I previously used the sticky pads and they don't latest and fall off but these are great. My chairs slide easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Chair Legs Floor Protectors Caps, 16Pcs Furniture Silicon Protection Cover with Felt Pads, Anti-Slip Table Feet []  2020-10-20 19:25

    We bought and place these on our chairs so they will slide on the tile floors and eliminate the scrapping noise the wood on tile makes. They are supper simple to use. Just slide them on the chair leg and your are done. However, these sliders did not keep up to the task at all. If you were to place them on a chair and [email protected]#$%! across the tile with no one sitting on the chair, it worked fine. If you add a 80lb kid or adult to the chair, they would slide for a bit, then the rubber and felt would shift with the friction and the felt pad would no longer be under the end of the chair leg. Have to constantly restart the feet onto the chair legs. Nail on sliders work better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Chair Legs Floor Protectors Caps, 16Pcs Furniture Silicon Protection Cover with Felt Pads, Anti-Slip Table Feet []  2020-10-20 19:25

    I thought they’d be more clear on the chair legs, but they still work amazing and are simple to place on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Chair Legs Floor Protectors Caps, 16Pcs Furniture Silicon Protection Cover with Felt Pads, Anti-Slip Table Feet []  2020-10-20 19:25

    The felt that is on the bottom comes off very fast. I was showing my son one of the fresh ones in the bag and as He pulled one out the felt was already coming off and it wasn’t used yet. Not worth it. I’m so disgusted, I can’t search anything that stays on my chairs and slides on the floor and doesn’t come off....(I have vinyl flooring which is only 4 years old)....I have tried the sticky felt, the felt comes off and leaves a sticky residue that sticks to the floor and i have another mess..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Chair Legs Floor Protectors Caps, 16Pcs Furniture Silicon Protection Cover with Felt Pads, Anti-Slip Table Feet []  2020-10-20 19:25

    Not the most aesthetically appealing product, as no matter how tight to the leg you can create them, they still look like small cloudy cups at the base of the chair. With that said, they do work if you're not constantly using them. As you slide the chair back and forth while siting in the chair, they tend to wiggle ever-so-slightly, and when they drop just a wee small bit, they'll roll under the base of the lag and the silicon will stop the chair cold, only hastening the cup from pulling d to this the difficulty of adhering anything to silicone, and the pads will also begin to move around, again allowing the silicon to grab the floor and either stop the chair from gliding or yanking the cup off the foot.If you're not planning on using these for massive use and just wish to be able to move the chairs every now and again for dusting and such, they're great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Chair Legs Floor Protectors Caps, 16Pcs Furniture Silicon Protection Cover with Felt Pads, Anti-Slip Table Feet []  2020-10-20 19:25

    These silicone chair leg floor protectors worked fine when I first place them on, but one by one, the cork-like material on the bottom pad started coming off of the silicone portion. They never fit tight enough for my chair legs, so I thought maybe that was the problem. I tried fixing them several times, but the bottom pad cork-like material keeps sliding forwards or backwards so it really isn't doing the job. The adhesive looks like it isn't sticking the silicone to the bottom pad anymore. These are not any better than the stick-on pads I have used previously that failed as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Chair Legs Floor Protectors Caps, 16Pcs Furniture Silicon Protection Cover with Felt Pads, Anti-Slip Table Feet []  2020-10-20 19:25

    I like the felt on the outside so I can slide the chairs on the floor. My chairs sit at an angle & I always have a hard time keeping felt pads to stay in place. I’ve tried other brands of slip on protectors but they fell off. The legs also are not straight wood but have curves. These silicone protectors will fit at an angle & they have gripped the wood so they stay on. So far I’m very pleased. Would be nice to have a brown color b/c you can see the protectors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antrader 24pcs Silicone Black Furniture Pads with Felt Pads Floor Protectors Non-Slip Sofa Chair Table Glides Feet Caps Fit Round Diameter 4/9" to 5/8" (1.2-1.6cm) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    Much better than the felt sticky pads that constantly fall off and obtain adhesive all over the floor! Not as sleek of a look, but I don’t have to hear the scraping of chairs on my floor anymore.A few of the pads fall off when the chair is picked up, but that was easily remedied with a little piece of tape rolled up and placed inside.Of all the chair pads (two packs, I think) only one single one came without felt on the underside. Haha. It seems to work just fine though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antrader 24pcs Silicone Black Furniture Pads with Felt Pads Floor Protectors Non-Slip Sofa Chair Table Glides Feet Caps Fit Round Diameter 4/9" to 5/8" (1.2-1.6cm) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    If your chair leg is not square, this is the product to use. I tried all sorts of stick-on protector pads for the bottoms of my chair legs and within days they were coming off. Dust and little dog hairs were sticking to any adhesive that didn't adhere to bottom of chair leg. These are great. Do careful measurements before you order. Trace the bottom of the chair onto paper and then measure. Slip right on and the chair immediately slides smoothly. Every few weeks use a damp cloth to wipe off any built up dust or hairs on bottom to hold them working their best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antrader 24pcs Silicone Black Furniture Pads with Felt Pads Floor Protectors Non-Slip Sofa Chair Table Glides Feet Caps Fit Round Diameter 4/9" to 5/8" (1.2-1.6cm) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    These are excellent did you stick a small bit on Hollywood’s when you test to pull the chair out but they fit those little teeny little spider chair legsAnd you won’t be scratching your floors every time we move your chair. What I like most about him is you barely see them just blend right into the chair. Don’t those sock things those cheer socks so what’s the worst they collect Lynn and dirty looks nasty and dirty and then they obtain to loosen just told them away they’re a waste of these are amazing.What I like most about him is you barely see them just blend right into the chair. Don’t those sock things those chair socks are the worst they collect Lint and dirt and it looks nasty and dirty and then they obtain to loosen just through them away they’re a waste of these are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antrader 24pcs Silicone Black Furniture Pads with Felt Pads Floor Protectors Non-Slip Sofa Chair Table Glides Feet Caps Fit Round Diameter 4/9" to 5/8" (1.2-1.6cm) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    I was looking for a product that fit my odd shaped stool legs. They are square on 3 sides but the 4th side is curved! I decided to test these out. I ordered a size just a tad smaller than the 1.5 inch legs to hopefully have a snug fit due to the curved side. It seems to have worked so far and they glide smoothly over my wood floors! I hope they stay, as they are exactly the solution I was looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antrader 24pcs Silicone Black Furniture Pads with Felt Pads Floor Protectors Non-Slip Sofa Chair Table Glides Feet Caps Fit Round Diameter 4/9" to 5/8" (1.2-1.6cm) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    Really happy with these so far. Arrived as anticipated. I’m so over adhesive tabs on the legs of my chairs, that just usually begin dropping off after a while. These were simple to place on. I did measure the chair legs carefully, to ensure fit. Even spouse remarked on how nicely they allowed movement on the wood floor and how they looked. Now, only time will measure the longevity factor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antrader 24pcs Silicone Black Furniture Pads with Felt Pads Floor Protectors Non-Slip Sofa Chair Table Glides Feet Caps Fit Round Diameter 4/9" to 5/8" (1.2-1.6cm) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    I've used beautiful much everything under the sun for my dining room chairs over the latest 30 years. These were by far the easiest to install and they work just fine.I cannot speak to how long they will latest but am hopeful for a decent period of time. Not complex, a silicone sleeve with a felt bumper glued on. But they go on very well (round 3/4 inch legs) and keep on perfectly. They slide like any felt pad.I am buying an 'extra' set just in case, but hopefully won't need them. I've used a lot of a lot of a lot of various sliders and these may be 'it' for the life of these chairs (another 20 years would be great)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antrader 24pcs Silicone Black Furniture Pads with Felt Pads Floor Protectors Non-Slip Sofa Chair Table Glides Feet Caps Fit Round Diameter 4/9" to 5/8" (1.2-1.6cm) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    These work absolutely unbelievable on my dining room chairs. I couldnt stand the noise of children and adults banging or dragging chairs on my hardwood, ORIGINAL to my historic home, ese glide and slide like a hot knife through butter. With no damage, of thing, and it's kinda minor. Measure. Ok that's a large thing. MEASURE your furniture. I bought the appropriate size but I still had to work to obtain them on. I bought round, because my chairs are little squares AND half round. I will say that it took me a bit to work them on. Once I did, though, they work fabulous. They don't twist or fall off. No dragging, grinding or thumping from using the chairs. Absolutely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antrader 24pcs Silicone Black Furniture Pads with Felt Pads Floor Protectors Non-Slip Sofa Chair Table Glides Feet Caps Fit Round Diameter 4/9" to 5/8" (1.2-1.6cm) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    We required something to place on the legs of our Ikea Vilmar chairs because these metal legs screech on the tile floor. These small caps are perfect! They squish on top of the existing black leg ends and keep amazing so far. Size 6/16-5/8 is excellent for these chairs. The bottoms slide much better on our floors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antrader 24pcs Silicone Black Furniture Pads with Felt Pads Floor Protectors Non-Slip Sofa Chair Table Glides Feet Caps Fit Round Diameter 4/9" to 5/8" (1.2-1.6cm) []  2020-9-22 22:30

     AMAZING. I’ve literally tried over 20 various kinds of chair feet protectors and none of them are as amazing as this. It took less than 10 seconds to place four of them on one chair. The legs on my chairs are 5/8” in diameter so I chose the one that is 1/2” to 5/8” sizes. They do not slip off when I lift the chair up but neither do I have to pry them off with pliers if I required to clean them later. I hated moving the chairs before I found these because it was so loud and I do not wish to be rude to the people down below. These solved every problem. I want I could write them six stars. Create sure you choose the correct colour so that they do not stand out. Noticed my video. You cannot tell much difference and that’s what I was going for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antrader 24pcs Silicone Black Furniture Pads with Felt Pads Floor Protectors Non-Slip Sofa Chair Table Glides Feet Caps Fit Round Diameter 4/9" to 5/8" (1.2-1.6cm) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    TIP*Be sure to measure the distance from one end of your chair hint to the other end, NOT the ese chair hints are exactly what I was looking for. They snapped on with a bend and a push and fit snugly on the hints of my chairs (see pic). They body is sturdy plastic and it has an attached felt tip. The chairs slide beautifully on vinyl flooring and leave no marks. They are solid and will not come off. Create sure to measure properly. If it seems like it won't fit at first give it a pinch and a bend and shove them on, if you measured properly they will fit like a glove! Unbelievable 5/5 very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gute Chair Seat Covers, Dining Room Chair Seat Covers with Ties, Stretch Printed Chair Covers Protectors for Dining Room Kitchen Chairs (Set of 4, Apricot Stripe) []  2020-6-24 20:8

    It was excellent and very attractive in the round chairs of the kitchen bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gute Chair Seat Covers, Dining Room Chair Seat Covers with Ties, Stretch Printed Chair Covers Protectors for Dining Room Kitchen Chairs (Set of 4, Apricot Stripe) []  2020-6-24 20:8

    We were thinking of reupholstering our chairs and then I saw these covers. They seem to be a very inexpensive method to spruce up our dining room chairs. The material is very stretchy and it feels neither too thick nor too thin. I am a 69 year old woman and I was able to install these covers in about 40 mins on four chairs. They look great. The only thing I can't speak to now is how they will wear over time but we are very, very satisfied so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gute Chair Seat Covers, Dining Room Chair Seat Covers with Ties, Stretch Printed Chair Covers Protectors for Dining Room Kitchen Chairs (Set of 4, Apricot Stripe) []  2020-6-24 20:8

    For the price, these worked for me! They are a nice material with amazing stretching. My chairs were almost too huge from the specs, but I was able to cover them and it held, even without the straps. The chairs I have are not removable, so I chop the straps off and voila!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gute Chair Seat Covers, Dining Room Chair Seat Covers with Ties, Stretch Printed Chair Covers Protectors for Dining Room Kitchen Chairs (Set of 4, Apricot Stripe) []  2020-6-24 20:8

    Wow! Better than I expected! My dinning chairs looks amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gute Chair Seat Covers, Dining Room Chair Seat Covers with Ties, Stretch Printed Chair Covers Protectors for Dining Room Kitchen Chairs (Set of 4, Apricot Stripe) []  2020-6-24 20:8

    These work perfectly. We have a glass table and you can really see our grimy off-white chairs (thanks to our 5 and 6 year old), despite my efforts to clean them. By removing our oversized seats with two little screws, we easily stretched these covers on, snapped the attached straps, and re-applied our additional wide seats. They look great! See our before and after pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gute Chair Seat Covers, Dining Room Chair Seat Covers with Ties, Stretch Printed Chair Covers Protectors for Dining Room Kitchen Chairs (Set of 4, Apricot Stripe) []  2020-6-24 20:8

    These worked perfectly! Actually better than expected!! They fit perfectly and look really great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gute Chair Seat Covers, Dining Room Chair Seat Covers with Ties, Stretch Printed Chair Covers Protectors for Dining Room Kitchen Chairs (Set of 4, Apricot Stripe) []  2020-6-24 20:8

    I love these seat covers! They are stretchable and fit perfectly on my chairs! Very satisfied with this and choice of color!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gute Chair Seat Covers, Dining Room Chair Seat Covers with Ties, Stretch Printed Chair Covers Protectors for Dining Room Kitchen Chairs (Set of 4, Apricot Stripe) []  2020-6-24 20:8

    We've had these a month or 2 and they are a amazing short term fix. I plan on reupholstering our dining chairs but haven't settled on a fabric. I was tired of cleaning our cream fabric that our little kids kept spilling on. Spills are still visible on this but it takes 5 mins to clean versus 20-30 mins even with a unique cleaning mitt. We took the seats off to install these since they wouldn't stay on otherwise. But our seats are bigger than the dimensions listed so that was expected. We've got wedge shaped seats that I think are 22in long one method (other measurements were shorter). They are thin but and a amazing for a short term fix. I searched for hours and these were the largest solid covers I could search on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gute Chair Seat Covers, Dining Room Chair Seat Covers with Ties, Stretch Printed Chair Covers Protectors for Dining Room Kitchen Chairs (Set of 4, Apricot Stripe) []  2020-6-24 20:8

    So far so happy. Expensive barstool with amazing frame. Cushion leather damaged by is cover saved the chair !!See before and after

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gute Chair Seat Covers, Dining Room Chair Seat Covers with Ties, Stretch Printed Chair Covers Protectors for Dining Room Kitchen Chairs (Set of 4, Apricot Stripe) []  2020-6-24 20:8

    Love the seat covers. They worked out excellent for my kitchen chairs. Very simple to place on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moonet Tire Covers for RV Wheel (4 Pack Silver), Oxford Waterproof UV Sun Protectors for Motorhome Boat Trailer Camper Van SUV,D81cm x H28cm for Diameter 30"-32" []  2020-1-29 11:33

    They run little I ordered the size that should fit my horse trailer and they do not reach the ground. They do secure nicely and I don't think they will blow away. In general they are better than others I have tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moonet Tire Covers for RV Wheel (4 Pack Silver), Oxford Waterproof UV Sun Protectors for Motorhome Boat Trailer Camper Van SUV,D81cm x H28cm for Diameter 30"-32" []  2020-1-29 11:33

    Kinda a pain to hook the hooks in back of tires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moonet Tire Covers for RV Wheel (4 Pack Silver), Oxford Waterproof UV Sun Protectors for Motorhome Boat Trailer Camper Van SUV,D81cm x H28cm for Diameter 30"-32" []  2020-1-29 11:33

    Since we will be living in our motorhome and it wont be moving decided to winterize and these tire covers were a excellent fit Simple to install and will provide amazing weather protection and support hold my tires from rotting while sitting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moonet Tire Covers for RV Wheel (4 Pack Silver), Oxford Waterproof UV Sun Protectors for Motorhome Boat Trailer Camper Van SUV,D81cm x H28cm for Diameter 30"-32" []  2020-1-29 11:33

    Very inexpensive and decent quality. These wheel covers went on in 5 minute and do a fine job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eison Piano Caster Cups for Upright Piano Wooden Piano Caster Piano Leg Floor Protectors with Non-Slip & Anti-Noise Foam Hardwood Floor Protectors, Set of 4, Black []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Love that these are black so not as obtrusive in the zone of our upright piano which is on carpet. Only thing is I need to obtain someone to come over and lift the piano so I can obtain the cups under the back legs. I was able to have someone tilt the piano back to obtain the cups under the front legs but you cannot hint this piano forward..... so someday we will obtain the rest of the job done. They look amazing in the front and seem fine. I want I had done this years ago to preserve the carpet sooner..... :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eison Piano Caster Cups for Upright Piano Wooden Piano Caster Piano Leg Floor Protectors with Non-Slip & Anti-Noise Foam Hardwood Floor Protectors, Set of 4, Black []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Perfect to protect floor. Color matches the black of massive upright piano 48.5 inches. They have a foam bottom which helps protect floor and keeps piano from moving. The piano delivery people commented that these were the best they had seen. Amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eison Piano Caster Cups for Upright Piano Wooden Piano Caster Piano Leg Floor Protectors with Non-Slip & Anti-Noise Foam Hardwood Floor Protectors, Set of 4, Black []  2020-2-7 21:48

    These casters are find, but they have nonslip rubber on the bottom that will peel off if one tries to move a piano in the casters. I removed the rubber and replaced with felt from a local hdepot shop (purchased for a few bucks). Once the casters have felt on the bottom, they are amazing (and you really don't need non-slip surface for something as massive as a piano anyway!).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eison Piano Caster Cups for Upright Piano Wooden Piano Caster Piano Leg Floor Protectors with Non-Slip & Anti-Noise Foam Hardwood Floor Protectors, Set of 4, Black []  2020-2-7 21:48

    I was looking for something to protect my floor and that also looks nice. These casters met all my requirements. My piano tuner/mover was even impressed and is recommending them to his other clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eison Piano Caster Cups for Upright Piano Wooden Piano Caster Piano Leg Floor Protectors with Non-Slip & Anti-Noise Foam Hardwood Floor Protectors, Set of 4, Black []  2020-2-7 21:48

    We used these to help and antique upright grand piano. They shipped quickly and were in time for the movers to put under the piano when they were moving it in. Nice product, fair price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eison Piano Caster Cups for Upright Piano Wooden Piano Caster Piano Leg Floor Protectors with Non-Slip & Anti-Noise Foam Hardwood Floor Protectors, Set of 4, Black []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Stout, durable, low profile and a very amazing deal. Buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eison Piano Caster Cups for Upright Piano Wooden Piano Caster Piano Leg Floor Protectors with Non-Slip & Anti-Noise Foam Hardwood Floor Protectors, Set of 4, Black []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Matches piano very well, amazing quality, and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eison Piano Caster Cups for Upright Piano Wooden Piano Caster Piano Leg Floor Protectors with Non-Slip & Anti-Noise Foam Hardwood Floor Protectors, Set of 4, Black []  2020-2-7 21:48

    These caster cups came promptly, are handsome and well made, and actually match the piano well. They are ideal for spreading the load from the little casters on the piano and seem to be built to latest forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eison Piano Caster Cups for Upright Piano Wooden Piano Caster Piano Leg Floor Protectors with Non-Slip & Anti-Noise Foam Hardwood Floor Protectors, Set of 4, Black []  2020-2-7 21:48

    I have a very massive piano created in the 1800's I required a product that would protect my hardwood floors this works amazing and matches my floors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eison Piano Caster Cups for Upright Piano Wooden Piano Caster Piano Leg Floor Protectors with Non-Slip & Anti-Noise Foam Hardwood Floor Protectors, Set of 4, Black []  2020-2-7 21:48

    We inherited a baby grand from a mate and I learned that we required one of these to protect the floor. The color of the wood was a amazing match to our piano. I ordered it on Sunday and came just in time for the piano delivery on Monday. Hope that it'll stand the try of time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outlet Plug Covers (32 Pack) Clear Child Proof Electrical Protector Safety Caps - Jool Baby []  2020-1-19 0:49

    I got these to block drafts coming in through the holes in the wall plate of unoccupied outlets. Not only do they work well, but they are barely noticeable because of the clear plastic, flexible, but quite sturdy. I am very satisfied with these. If you're looking to block drafts in the winter, don't hesitate to use these. Beats the pieces of tan masking tape I had covering the unused outlet holes. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outlet Plug Covers (32 Pack) Clear Child Proof Electrical Protector Safety Caps - Jool Baby []  2020-1-19 0:49

    I was excited these were advertised as “ultra clear” because I have two black outlets on my kitchen island that I need to cover and white ones look tacky. But when I installed these, I was disappointed they still appear white. Better than opaque ones, but definitely still very ever, they look amazing in the rest of my white outlets, so I decided to hold them. You can’t even tell they’re there from across the room. They look much better than the white Safety 1st brand I had leftover from my first ey also don’t rip your fingernails off when you test to remove them, which I appreciate. Other covers I have used are so hard to remove I might as well remove the whole outlet because I can’t use them. It would still take a baby a very long time to remove them on their own, and since no childproofing product is meant to be a substitute for adult supervision, I’m happy with the safety level.Overall amazing product, and as long as you aren’t trying to discretely cover dark covered outlets, I’d recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outlet Plug Covers (32 Pack) Clear Child Proof Electrical Protector Safety Caps - Jool Baby []  2020-1-19 0:49

    These plugs are always useful when there are kids in the house and there is a concern for one of them sticking something into an outlet that could be very dangerous. However, the reason I bought these is to use with Christmas lights outdoors. With there being exposure to water outdoors, I use these to fill unused portions of the wiring, and then, I cover with electrical tape. In some cases, where there is no threat of rain or snow reaching the wiring much, I omit the tape. These are sturdy, durable and extend plenty over the outlet areas. Very amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outlet Plug Covers (32 Pack) Clear Child Proof Electrical Protector Safety Caps - Jool Baby []  2020-1-19 0:49

    Was worried about how simple these would be to remove for my kid based on some other reviews. I watched him attack a outlet for 2 mins and he didn't even come remotely close to being able to pull them out of the socket. My second concern was the quality of the plugs, if they were the prongs could easily snap off in my outlet upon removal. However, these seem to be created beautiful well, and after continuously removing one it never even cracked. Definitely going to some more for the rest of my house, and worth spending the few additional $$ over the super ones on amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outlet Plug Covers (32 Pack) Clear Child Proof Electrical Protector Safety Caps - Jool Baby []  2020-1-19 0:49

    These do the job, they plug the outlet to prevent a child from putting items in the outlet. HOWEVER, they lack any "friction" surfaces, to support create it a small more difficult to remove by a 12 month old is easily removing them with zero effort.If there was some "tabs/tangs" on the part that inserts into the outlet to provide some resistance to removing them, that would at least create it harder for them to it stands these are useless because they are so easily removed by a toddler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outlet Plug Covers (32 Pack) Clear Child Proof Electrical Protector Safety Caps - Jool Baby []  2020-1-19 0:49

    I use these in conjunction with the foam gasket covers to give added insulation to the windy days. They fit tight, which is good, but takes a screw driver to remove them. Kids will definitely not be able to remove them. I use them solely for insulation purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outlet Plug Covers (32 Pack) Clear Child Proof Electrical Protector Safety Caps - Jool Baby []  2020-1-19 0:49

     These only slow my 2 year down by about 3 seconds. Prettt useless, the plastic is too smooth so he can pull them right out with his little finger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outlet Plug Covers (32 Pack) Clear Child Proof Electrical Protector Safety Caps - Jool Baby []  2020-1-19 0:49

    Although these are billed as something to use for kid safety, I use them reduce drafts in unused outlets in exterior walls. They work well for that purpose and are beautiful unobtrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outlet Plug Covers (32 Pack) Clear Child Proof Electrical Protector Safety Caps - Jool Baby []  2020-1-19 0:49

    Covers the outlet and is not simple for curious kids to remove; my 1-year-old quickly gives up and moves on and my 3-year-old doesn't even bother with it now. Clear enough that the outlet doesn't even look covered at a glance, which I really like. Amazing quality plastic, bends without snapping, tough enough that they can be reused over and over. Amazing for the quality and quantity received. Well done Jool Baby!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outlet Plug Covers (32 Pack) Clear Child Proof Electrical Protector Safety Caps - Jool Baby []  2020-1-19 0:49

    They don't look or feel cheap. They'll latest and they don't stick out like a sore thumb. I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petift Silicone Finger Protectors Covers Caps for Hot Glue Gun Wax,Finger Guards Heat Resistant,Rosin Resin Honey Adhesives Scrapbooking Sewing in Small, Medium,Large Sizes (4 Colors 12 Pieces) []  2019-12-18 19:47

    Love love love these! Soft and flexible!! Amazing for knitting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petift Silicone Finger Protectors Covers Caps for Hot Glue Gun Wax,Finger Guards Heat Resistant,Rosin Resin Honey Adhesives Scrapbooking Sewing in Small, Medium,Large Sizes (4 Colors 12 Pieces) []  2019-12-18 19:47

    I have not really used then yet but they fit skinny fingers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petift Silicone Finger Protectors Covers Caps for Hot Glue Gun Wax,Finger Guards Heat Resistant,Rosin Resin Honey Adhesives Scrapbooking Sewing in Small, Medium,Large Sizes (4 Colors 12 Pieces) []  2019-12-18 19:47

    These silicone finger sleeves are amazing for wearing in heat applications- ironing, hot gluing, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replacement Colorful Caps Covers for P.k (Pack of 3) []  2020-6-15 18:21

    Basic, i used it and it had no down piece to keep in on the glass.. so when i took a dab and place carb cap on top it stayed untill i inhaled and it slipped right off and smashed... dont this its trash!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replacement Colorful Caps Covers for P.k (Pack of 3) []  2020-6-15 18:21

    My (3) were delivered in a nice zippered case!Fast delivery. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petift Silicone Finger Protectors Covers Caps for Hot Glue Gun Wax,Finger Guards Heat Resistant,Rosin Resin Honey Adhesives Scrapbooking Sewing in Small, Medium,Large Sizes (4 Colors 12 Pieces) []  2019-12-18 19:47

    So nice to have these so I have no more fingers getting burned with hot glue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Chair Wheels Replacement Rubber Chair casters for Hardwood Floors and Carpet, Set of 5, Heavy Duty Office Chair Ball casters for Chairs to Replace Chair mats - Universal fit []  2020-1-25 21:5

    These wheels are so good! I love the method my desk chair rolls now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Chair Wheels Black Replacement Rubber Chair casters for Hardwood Floors and Carpet, Set of 5, Heavy Duty Office Chair casters for Chairs to Replace Chair mats - Universal fit []  2020-10-2 19:28

    I've had a rolling office chair with the same old caster wheels (see the included picture for the before-and-after image) for probably ten years or more. I have long hair, and despite having a solid floor, it had gotten to the point where I either had to pick up my chair to move it or the wheels would lock up and scuff up my floor.A few months ago, I watched half a dozen do-it-yourself videos on YouTube to learn how to clean my caster wheels. I was able to pop off the covers eventually using two screwdrivers and a lot of force (and mildly injuring myself in the process), then removed most of the accumulated hair and gunk, but the wheels still didn't roll smoothly and started jamming again within a couple of months. It seems like they're designed to pick up debris and create it nearly impossible to remove.I finally got fed up and decided to these replacement wheels. It took me about 2 mins to swap them in (I just applied light pressure with my thumb directly behind the stem and each wheel slid in easily). As soon as I sat in my chair and moved around, after so a lot of years of struggle and irritation over the havoc I was wreaking on my floor, I felt an immediate sense of calm as the chair glided easily in every direction. Aesthetically, I was concerned they'd look tacky like shopping cart wheels, but they're beautiful subtle, which is excellent for advice: if your chair has the enclosed caster wheels like the ones in my picture, whether the chair is ten years old or you just bought it, throw those wheels away and these.(If I run into any issues, I'll modernize my review, but I can already tell these wheels will be a lot more durable as far as debris build-up is concerned.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replacement Colorful Caps Covers for P.k (Pack of 3) []  2020-6-15 18:21

    A small bigger than o.e but works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replacement Colorful Caps Covers for P.k (Pack of 3) []  2020-6-15 18:21

    Not deep enough to stay on the piece that well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replacement Colorful Caps Covers for P.k (Pack of 3) []  2020-6-15 18:21

    3 for Less than One from Puffco. The size is slightly bigger than the original but no issue as the cap just sits on top of the bowl as did the original. It's nice to keep three nice colors to set the mood for the session

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replacement Colorful Caps Covers for P.k (Pack of 3) []  2020-6-15 18:21

    Better then the one that came with it very nice thick glass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replacement Colorful Caps Covers for P.k (Pack of 3) []  2020-6-15 18:21

    Works excellent with my Puffco peek.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replacement Colorful Caps Covers for P.k (Pack of 3) []  2020-6-15 18:21

    Slightly bigger than the puff co cap but works just as amazing if not better it’s a thicker glass! The packaging is 10/10 and it brings 3 just in case!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replacement Colorful Caps Covers for P.k (Pack of 3) []  2020-6-15 18:21

    Low center of gravity, sits right there! Which is what I want. Comes in a padded case, fully cool! But this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Chair Wheels Replacement Rubber Chair casters for Hardwood Floors and Carpet, Set of 5, Heavy Duty Office Chair Ball casters for Chairs to Replace Chair mats - Universal fit []  2020-1-25 21:5

    Amazing wheels! I moved and thought I required a fresh floor mat for my chair as to not wear out the hard wood floors from all the rolling of my office chair. I am very glad these wheels came up in the results since I do prefer no mat on the floor. (Sometimes you roll off the mat and then have to wheel back up onto it. Which means the mat would not be huge enough anyway for my work area)I found these wheels as an option and they installed very easily. All I used was a flat head screwdriver to support loosen up the old wheels to pull them off. Pushed these wheels in with my hands and I was rolling with ease. Such a smooth roll compared to the factory wheels the chair came with. They roll smooth, silent, very nice. Thanks for coming up with such a amazing product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Chair Wheels Replacement Rubber Chair casters for Hardwood Floors and Carpet, Set of 5, Heavy Duty Office Chair Ball casters for Chairs to Replace Chair mats - Universal fit []  2020-1-25 21:5

    Product arrived promptly exactly as described. The wheels fit perfectly into the desk chair i have used for 10 years to replace the standard ones that came with it. We have a hardwood floor and wanted to protect the flooring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Chair Wheels Black Replacement Rubber Chair casters for Hardwood Floors and Carpet, Set of 5, Heavy Duty Office Chair casters for Chairs to Replace Chair mats - Universal fit []  2020-10-2 19:28

    If you're on the larger side (I'm over 400lbs) these wheels will work amazing paired with a massive duty base and gas cylinder. been using them for a couple months with zero problems on hardwood or carpet at 10-12 hours a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Chair Wheels Black Replacement Rubber Chair casters for Hardwood Floors and Carpet, Set of 5, Heavy Duty Office Chair casters for Chairs to Replace Chair mats - Universal fit []  2020-10-2 19:28

    Wowww! 10x difference in the stability and smoothness of movement. I have a Hermann Miller Aeron. The old wheels were falling apart as the rubber was just a liner on top of the wheelItself. These fresh wheels are full rubber. Amazing feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Chair Wheels Replacement Rubber Chair casters for Hardwood Floors and Carpet, Set of 5, Heavy Duty Office Chair Ball casters for Chairs to Replace Chair mats - Universal fit []  2020-1-25 21:5

    AB-SO-LUTE-LY LOVE!!!I’m a pet groomer. The hair that falls on the floor gets rolled and stuck in the old-style wheels (pics 3 & 4) It was very frustrating! My fresh LifeLong Wheels are FREAKIN’ AWESOME! The first day I used them, I was singing the tune of “A Lovely Night” from L&B’s “Cinderella”. (Brandi version) Except I created up fresh words...“My lovely amazing wheels.A finer glide you know you’ve never seen.Take off the oldinstall the goldI fell in love with them on my first roll!Hairs in the caked-up old wheelsfrustrating old wheelsUseless those old wheelsGood-bye! Amazing riddance!!With LifeLong WheelsI scream, I squeal!The smoothest roll and soundless tooThese to you I Long! LifeLong Wheels!”😇PS I forgot to mention WHY I had such an extremely giddy reaction to these wheels... I’ve been a groomer for 24 years. These are the FIRST “remedy” to decades-old “affliction”!So thankful to have found these!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Chair Wheels Replacement Rubber Chair casters for Hardwood Floors and Carpet, Set of 5, Heavy Duty Office Chair Ball casters for Chairs to Replace Chair mats - Universal fit []  2020-1-25 21:5

    Office chair wheels are perfect love them better than the standard wheels that comes with the chair highly recommend if you do not wish your floors scratched and I suggest you these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Chair Wheels Black Replacement Rubber Chair casters for Hardwood Floors and Carpet, Set of 5, Heavy Duty Office Chair casters for Chairs to Replace Chair mats - Universal fit []  2020-10-2 19:28

    Replacement wheels that fully help heavier people (250-375#). A small taller wheel but rotated smoothly and does not bind during directional changes needed when using a star based chair. I used on wood and laminates flawlessly. Worth the price; a set of less expensive almost fresh we’re relegated to the trash bin the min these easily replaced wheels were received.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Chair Wheels Black Replacement Rubber Chair casters for Hardwood Floors and Carpet, Set of 5, Heavy Duty Office Chair casters for Chairs to Replace Chair mats - Universal fit []  2020-10-2 19:28

    As you can see by my pics, one of my old wheels broke. I'd had them for a lot of years and were supposed to be ok for hard floors. Well after years of picking up cat hair and dirt and dust they were starting to scratch my floor. No matter how well I cleaned them I couldn't obtain all the yuk off them. I am glad they broke so as to force me to obtain a fresh set. I looked at a lot of various sets and picked these and could not be happier!! Got them in 2 days which was amazing as I could not use my chair with the broken wheel. GREAT product and GREAT vendor! Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Chair Wheels Black Replacement Rubber Chair casters for Hardwood Floors and Carpet, Set of 5, Heavy Duty Office Chair casters for Chairs to Replace Chair mats - Universal fit []  2020-10-2 19:28

    These here are unbelievable wheels! They're completely black, not see-through. They're shiny and roll incredibly well. They are more stiff than others, meaning they don't hold rolling, they have their own friction. Which is amazing cuz I'm not just gliding away willy-nilly. The only problem I can take up with them is their mold or seam seems to leave a huge amount of hang off. It doesn't result the rolling ability, but it is unsightly when you first take them out the box. Still deserving of a full 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Chair Wheels Replacement Rubber Chair casters for Hardwood Floors and Carpet, Set of 5, Heavy Duty Office Chair Ball casters for Chairs to Replace Chair mats - Universal fit []  2020-1-25 21:5

    These are very nice wheels and appear to be very high quality. Simple to install and they operate very smoothly on hardwood floors. The company is also very personable. I highly recommend these wheels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Chair Wheels Black Replacement Rubber Chair casters for Hardwood Floors and Carpet, Set of 5, Heavy Duty Office Chair casters for Chairs to Replace Chair mats - Universal fit []  2020-10-2 19:28

    My office chair was scratching my wood floor, and years ago I got a huge plastic floor protector. The issue is that the protector itself keeps sliding, and ultimately did more hurt than the hard plastic wheels on the chair. I even tried silicone caulking the bottom of a plastic protector to hold it from sliding, but it didn't really help.I was actually looking for a better protector when I came across these wheels. They're simple to install. They're soft. They glide much more smoothly than the old plastic wheels. I really think I don't need that protector anymore, and these wheels seem likely to latest a long time.I'm really glad that I tried these!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386