Read 32 programmes reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 32 programmes reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Managing Successful Programmes 2011 Edition []  2020-7-8 19:8

    As far as I know, it is the best framework of program management of the ngratulations to OGC team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Managing Successful Programmes 2011 Edition []  2020-7-8 19:8

    Clear to read, helpful to any program or project management. Have enough examples to tutorial my projects. I used with PMI Standards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Managing Successful Programmes 2011 Edition []  2020-7-8 19:8

    I loved it. Beautiful deep. It goes beyond the basics. It support me understand quite a lot program management, more than PMI standards. I was expecting more case studies or real-world examples though. But I do recommendit

    0  


    Add your opinion on 32 programmes or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Managing Successful Programmes 2011 Edition []  2020-7-8 19:8

    Very well written and simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    C fell very low with such a marketing strategy. If you were to let this application only to airbox subscribers, why would you announce it otherwise ? I have been a C susbscriber for long but I think my.T is the method to go if things go on as such with C. Instead of pulling your subscribers towards airbox, your marketing tactic is rather pushing us away from both airbox and your channel subscriptions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Il est nul ce prrogramme.. it does not work... It stream but does not work ... ..n service is expensive.. i am considering to switch to better service. And quality .. I said it present streaming but plays nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Terrible. The application does not work with my S8+. Its doesnt recognise my credentials while it is perfectly fine on my laptop. No method you can speak to someone else than through their Q&A which is not efficient when you have an actual problem...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Accesible to emtel isp only!? what a joke! we pay for a subscription and we cant have full access to it. Lame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Perfect improvements and quality in the fresh version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    mne pren ene abonnement c+ pu ki mo servi sa application la, ene ferfoutre pa p kav stream... 🖕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Same issue cannot login no response when click valider

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    What is the use of providing such services when you cannot even use it.. i cant connect because i am using a CHILI network..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Application is not poor but they don't have all their a la carte offers on it. For example, they give you offers like sport and cinema offers to make batter to if you wish but others like family package is not present. Please correct that and I'll improve my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Same comment as a month ago. No photos on some channels, despite comments from developers that problems would have been solved in fresh release. Time to remove the app. Waste of time..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    amazing app, a bit sad that itbis so picky on which plateform hardware it can run especially for tablets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    In Mauritius the application only works if you take internet from c+.Very dissatisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Not amazing at all. None of the videos play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Love it. as when outside can watch movie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    much better UE and UX.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    I want One day you* C Sat france* will listen to your customers and give access to the myc server and replay server without it being monopolized by ISP Emtel in Mauritius Le client est roi!! Merci d'avance John

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    My c with me anywhere anytime so cool. just love my c

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    very Amazing thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    love you my C from mauritius

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Methods for the Economic Evaluation of Health Care Programmes []  2020-1-31 2:19

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Methods for the Economic Evaluation of Health Care Programmes []  2020-1-31 2:19

    The text is clear and simple to understand. The chapters are in a very amazing order so the reader can easily connect them together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Methods for the Economic Evaluation of Health Care Programmes []  2020-1-31 2:19

    wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Worst application my c is in our subscription is just a BIG LIE it force us to obtain emtel services else it wont work. will never recommend that service to anyone. neither the customer service is available when we call... its such a shame making us pay that much and not giving us the service we pay for i think i will change to a better service soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Video fails to load. Either on live or 'a la demand' - error notice is: 'Erreur lors du chargement de la vidéo' . Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Hello. I like to use Television guide. But there are some channels missing on television tutorial of mauritius. Like w9, reu 1ère, star plus, star gold etc. Please place these channels back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Application does not work. Not the live television nor a la demande. Waste of time. Maybe because i use Myt? Really frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    It does not work with other wifi. So what the purpose to have a mobile app..if it work only at home with airbox MAURITIUS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Just Wow 😍😍. Only problem is that it connects only with emtel network 😥😥😥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Doesn't work well every time says hold trying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Application doesn't work. The video player crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Very amazing CS. They solved my issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    So unbelievable moments with wonderful photos and doentation. Best photos and comments for lives football matches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Wost service ever!!!! Application does not work on all networks except Emtel!! And now someone will respond that they shall investigate and blabla knowing that nothing will ever be done! #WorseEver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Lousy app. Uninstalled and cancelled. "no content available" for over a week now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    nothing is displayed i can,t watch live television i can't do nothing it take lot of time thus i am a client not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Unacceptable that it only works with emtel network

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Can't access from abroad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    False App. Not working at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Worst application ever 👎🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    useless in Mauritius as it worked only with emtel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Methods for the Economic Evaluation of Health Care Programmes []  2020-1-31 2:19

    It's a very useful and well written book for a reasonable price and I have been looking for it for sometime. It has all the economic evaluation methods for health care programmes including clear examples. I would recommend it for any Health Economist and for Public Health Programme Managers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    On the one hand you hold confirming that only emtel users can view live channels via the application and that you are investigating why other networks can't connect. But at the Trianon outlet one lady clearly spelt out that being with my.t I will never be able to use the app. Literally she said that my.t is the competitor and that they won't let them access to the app. All that with a triumphant smile might I add. Y a deux catégories d'abonnés je suppose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    it does not work on my device when i out a film or videos it told me error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Unbelievable app but the not like at all is that it only use Emtel to browse. More appreciable if it used all Emtel, orange, chilie etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Not good application. Impossible to see all the channels subscribed to, all channels which I usually have. #extra channels of c + sport

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Why this application work only on emtel network (internet),so if i wish to use myc in must have emtel wireless connection or data..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Lame lame lame. We pay for the service and yet we can't use it on any other network than emtel. Waste of time so lame. Are you guys trying to force us to use airbox

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Why the server is sometimes down?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    live television not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    All waste.. Issue of telecharging. There is no issue with my network still no channels r being loaded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    So because I have MyT I cannot use the App..while am a customer for more than 12 years. Wondering why am still paying for this. And please do not say that you will in investigate to know why..in doing so you are taking us for fool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    I can't connect to my network.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Very disappointing that it's only for Emtel network. It's very bad. I do not recommend at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    How does it cme liverpool plays a any channel is broadcasting this. Go tohelll. Bast**

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Do not work with other wireless connection company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    There are some chanels in which we don't have the menu like star gold and W8... kindly modernize it plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    it is ok now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Paying an exorbitant amount of cash and trusting them that I'll be able to watch my films when I'm out of the house to search that IT WORKS ONLY WITH A SPECIFIC NETWORK? This must be a joke. Csat Maurice should warn their clients before (i) signing a contract (ii) inform us of any changes in the contract. UNPROFESSIONAL Better using DSTV Network :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    I can not downloads the apps he stay on waiting for download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    How to make and acc in myc I am just a fresh customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    i love it....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Issue: Application not playing video. The video does not load at all. Error notice says video fails to load. Please help. App being used in Mauritius. Issue is error notice repeatedly says that it can not load the video. Dear Team, Do you have an modernize on the above mentioned issue?When can we expect a solution in respect to other networks? A lot of thanks for your support and support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Can this application obtain worst than it's actual state? It will never load when using Myt. We are paying our monthly subscription as much as everyone else but we are being deprived of certain services because we have subscribed to Myt for internet. I am filling an official complaint to ICTA regarding same because it's been a very long time that C Sat is finding out why access is not being given to Myt users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    The application does not work, you cannot watch Live TV. It's probably because I use Myt at home. I cannot understand why CSat Maurice is putting restrictions based on network used. You have no right to force the client to use Emtel just because it is in the same group of companies. Emtel network is not reliable, stop insisting on your clients to use this network to be able to use a service that we are already paying for. I've been a client for more than 10 years!!! I deserve more consideration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    IPS restrictions is the downside, Emtel connection is not stable enough to watch in HD and without interruption. Fix please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Cannot stream any content. Technical error notice is displayed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Why connection to ISPs other than Emtel is disabled? This is a pointless, useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Live TV never works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Can't watch any videos...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Very upsetting, due to the fact that you need an Emtel connection to have fun the facilities. However on the previous app, you could view the "a la demande" on any network. This is purely a marketing motive and you'll be losing clients. I bet in other countries, you need not to have a specific connection from a particular brand co, to have the facilities available. You really need yo review this facility.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    very bad.emtel network only .i bought an emtel sim only for my c unfortunately in my locality there no trace of emtel network . very dissapointed .lack of professionalist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    How can you create an application accessible only with emtel lol. Its 2019!!! You will lose client other time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Needs specific internet to work!👎 Edit: In Mauritius, we need specific internet provider for the application to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    They advertised a free month but after subscribing they took my cash directly. Be careful before ordering this, you will not obtain the free month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    the application dont have starplus and stargold

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Not Amazing 🖕🖕 pas bon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    demanded it be cancelled and of course no cancellation and have taken cash from my account. disgusted with what has happened. wish my cash back. not to mention the advertised price was 9.95€ but you take 19.99€.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Does it work in mauritius? If not i'm giving it a 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    shame..I cannot watch since am not connected to Emtel Wi t treating customer fairly..giving 1 star instead of zero.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Please i wish to cancel my subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Methods for the Economic Evaluation of Health Care Programmes []  2020-1-31 2:19

    Thank you, as it went beyond my expectations in its goodness. Please hold it up so that people will have cause to appreciate honesty. Regards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Methods for the Economic Evaluation of Health Care Programmes []  2020-1-31 2:19

    Amazing introduction for economic evaluation of health care. Before studying further modeling parameters, you need to begin from this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    It's a shame that we can't use other networks to stream a video... And it was supposed to be included in our subscription NO MATTER WHAT NETWORK OR PACKAGE WE HAVE SUBSCRIBED... Worst app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    I have chosen the Sports package. $31.99 But they always charge me $44.99 A month. I call Google play for refund they won't do it and c+ group won't respond my call

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Shame it is still not working after years of advertising and temptation for 'myC' Apparently workable only if using internet provided via emtel/csat. From Mauritius

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    In Rooted television box cannot be installed. Saying that your device should not be modified or rooted. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Previous ver worked perfectly. Fresh ver is not recognising my credentials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Its gives me an error code UPES-010 (for a la demande)...and live tv...blank ,its ever downloading with nothing coming out of it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Works only with emtel network..not happy as client

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Don't expect subtitles - much content both live TV and A la demand is missing subtitles, either in VF or VO. This contains movies where subtitles are available from other providers, or when broadcast via cable or IPTV (e.g. Le Sens de la fête has subtitles with Orange VOD and when broadcast on Cine+ premier). myC obviously only care about users who can have fun content without subtitles, so don't bother to subscribe if that isn't you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    I dont understand why i should have emtel have coverage to operate streaming on my mobile. I have paid c plus for more than 14 years and it is the worst decision you have created qith this restriction. I will have to go a level up. Is quai andré citroen c plis france aware of your action? Probably not and i dont think they will agree with your policy. Amazing luck to you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Fabulous application but it would be nice to have a 30sec skip function, an opening credits skip, and a go to next episode immediately when ending credits start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    error loading video msg! garbage application and service! it should play via my sbscription but it does not. is this an out of France region prblem? I am currently away in Canada and tried to view F1 but I only obtain an error msg of loading video issues and have seem other reviews with a related issue with no solution! expensive subsribltion for nothing! also no FAQ to address this issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myC, vos programmes en live ou en replay [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    No streaming of contents for users subscribed to myT ISP. The application works for only those C+ subscribers whose ISP is Emtel.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386