Read 33 mentions reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 33 mentions reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 []  2020-1-3 23:44

    As a Chiropractor I loved reading this book with 33 various people diving into our profession's principles and Dr. Serio's very valuable additions. I enjoyed it so much that I gifted one to a newly graduated Chiropractor and now I'm buying three more to share with my staff. I look forward to discussing each chapter in our monthly philosophy staff meetings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 []  2020-1-3 23:44

    Great... Great... Great... (and life changing)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 []  2020-1-3 23:44

    Unbelievable review of the principles that are the basis for the best within the profession.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 33 mentions or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 []  2020-1-3 23:44

    Amazing book with awesome content! I love the explanations from the different doctors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 []  2020-1-3 23:44

    This is a very interesting read for chiropractors and laypeople interested in this profession. What I liked the most is how inspirational it is to read the thoughts and motives of so a lot of interesting specialists around the world. The book if packed with strong quotations relating to every topic discussed. The 33 principles are presented and reflected upon, with one various topic being added between every 2 principles. In this way, every principle laid out by Stephenson is revised and deepended in an enriching discussion. By the end, you feel more inspired and thrilled about chiropractic, life in general and the prospect of taking action to create the globe a better place.What I disliked about the book is that you can search a tendency toward segregationism and intolerance in the discourse of some of the authors, alluding to "real chiropractic" with the classic "my chiropractic is better that yours" attitude. As a chiropractor working in a country where we strive successfully to hold the profession united, I still look up to the ones who serve the public with love, yet respects all his fellow chiropractors and the special understading of each and everyone of lightful book. It is a amazing honor to be a little part of it =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 []  2020-1-3 23:44

    I found this book on health and how we can take a more active role in preventing disease and protecting our quality of life to be educational, thought provoking and based upon a common sense approach to health. Most of us have already figured out that the respond to being healthy isn't always found in a or in surgery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 []  2020-1-3 23:44

    Excellent for everyone. Gives the real insight of chiropractic principles and fundamentals of the profession.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 []  2020-1-3 23:44

    Amazing book that explains the 33 principles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 []  2020-1-3 23:44

    Haven't yet finished the book - but half method in and loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 []  2020-1-3 23:44

    Two thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12:33 []  2020-7-16 19:47

    tight ryhmes, a small go-go spice and a splash of guitars, Jepetto's first album is worth the cash for the rythmes. a bit of a hip-hop/rock crossover without sellin out the style. theyre spreadin from MD...pick it up...Human (track#2) is my favorite, makes you move, from side to side then up and down; but the collaboration with Smoke (Deciding where the globe begins)is tight too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12:33 []  2020-7-16 19:47

    CD is amazing for just chillin to, but this band is a live band, GO SEE THEM, their power is incredible, ive seen them twice, at HFStival 2000 and 2001, and they were one of the best bands at both shows, they even came out into the crowd and played bongos and congos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter, Vol. 33 (33) []  2020-9-23 19:15

    Togashi's writing and art is just excellent. The story is going in the right direction and we can't wait as fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter, Vol. 33 (33) []  2020-9-23 19:15

    Amazing, hard to follow a but quick moving with an amazing plot line, Is this the most necessary part of the dark continent? Because they haven't even arrived there! More focused currently on the interesting and evilving story line of Kurapika and not much either Gonna, which is okay! Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter, Vol. 33 (33) []  2020-9-23 19:15

    The story is just like eromanga senseiIt’s like the same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter, Vol. 33 (33) []  2020-9-23 19:15

    Amazing manga fur my collection of other hunters book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter, Vol. 33 (33) []  2020-9-23 19:15

    Come on it is by Yoshiro Togashi, of course this is gold created into paper, picture, and word.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter, Vol. 33 (33) []  2020-9-23 19:15

    I’m finished with the anime series on Crunchyroll so I’m satisfied that Togashi is finally putting out more to the hunter hunter universe. I miss my four boys and the crazy clown!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter, Vol. 33 (33) []  2020-9-23 19:15

    Can't wait for volume 34

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter, Vol. 33 (33) []  2020-9-23 19:15

    Volume 33 is a super dialogue massive volume of Hunter X Hunter, with small in the method of action. Fortunately it is all very interesting. The overall theme of this volume is definitely the mysterious Dark y there is a lot to cover in this one. One of the highlights of the volume is learning more about Dark Continent. Each fresh detail is both terrifying and filled with a sense of wonder. There is a truly gorgeous 3 page spread that gives us a glimpse of the wild life that lives there.But even more terrifying the continent is the majority of those going on the voyage to there. The scariest of which is the Kakin Royal family, some of which are truly dark and disturbing. Beyond Netero continues to be an intriguing fresh characters, it's beautiful hard to obtain a amazing read on him. We also to obtain to see quite a bit more of the Zodiacs.Happily Kurapika and Leorio take center scene in this volume. It's amazing to see how their friendship has grown. An odd note of the volume is just how small Gon there is, I think he may be out of the story for a while. Volume 33 of Hunter X Hunter is must a read for fans, just be prepared to read a bit more then usual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter, Vol. 33 (33) []  2020-9-23 19:15

    Love HH!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter, Vol. 33 (33) []  2020-9-23 19:15

    Gon and Killua are not really in it save for a couple of panels and there isn't any fighting but it's got a lot of amazing dialogue with an interesting fresh narrative. Really looking forward to reading more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Strategies of War []  2020-1-16 17:43

    There are no battles in most parts of the world. Condemning battle as barbaric deeds is politically correct and very HYPOCRITICAL. The non-physical battle in peaceful locations is even more aggressive and nasty in fact. This book is truly enlightening in explaining the truth of it. But most importantly. This book is amazingly PRACTICAL and ACTIONABLE. I can't praise more about this book. 48 laws of power begin your eyes for truth of human dynamics, this book comes far from understanding the humanity into the manual of getting what you wish by humanity. Thank you, Robert Greene. I still think not only Robert Greene but this book are underestimated in the world. Although Greene is popular in the States, but it's truly not enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Strategies of War []  2020-1-16 17:43

    Perfect book. Please don’t read this book. I don’t wish you to know what I know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Common LSAT Flaws []  2020-7-5 18:24

    I have been looking for a resource like this specific to the LSAT so I am thrilled to have finally found one. The interior of the book is full color and each example question has really in-depth explanations. Definitely worth the purchase if you are struggling with identifying flawed logic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Method 15/33 [Book]  2017-12-4 18:0

    I didn't think I'd ever search I book to love as much as Gone Girl. But this book did it for me. I finished reading it in one sitting and was so sad when it was over. The characterizations were complex and layered, especially the heroine and her scientific approach to the horrendous cirtances of her kidnapping. Thanks Shannon Kirk for a unbelievable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Method 15/33 [Book]  2017-12-4 18:0

    A true page turner! Though psychological thriller's are not my favorite genre, this story was very compelling, well written and quite a special story line. The reader wants to [email protected]#$%! quickly to search out what happens, hence an extremely hard book to place down. For the type of topic matter I found it to be very entertaining albeit a bit gruesome. I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Method 15/33 [Book]  2017-12-4 18:0

    The heroine was both unbelievably stupid and unbelievably smart. She read books about the human brain at age six. She did something in the first grade that informs the reader that she isn't the least bit human or even humanoid. She's too weird to e's being held prisoner on the third floor of what might be a farmhouse. She and her captor walk down three flights of stairs and end up on the first floor. Shannon Kirk needs to go to the third floor of a building and see how a lot of flights of stairs it takes to obtain to the first floor. Isn't it obvious? Ms. Kirk is a lawyer, but I wouldn't wish her defending night, a child is told to run to the corner shop and buy milk and Sanka and be back by 0700. Huh? Be back by early morning? Clearly that's not what Shannon Kirk intended. The child makes it back two mins late, at 0702. As a punishment he is held prisoner in a basement for a full year! Insanity like that is just too weird, too one point an FBI agent says he's in a "small, little town." Several pages later, ". . . through the city of our destination was an infuriating four-lane 'route' with one billion stoplights." There's really no excuse for mindless nonsense like this in a novel. The author has no grip on the ally hate to say it, but this one's a loser. Buy it if you're not interested in humanity or logic and don't mind if novels are snail-paced and just plain stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Method 15/33 [Book]  2017-12-4 18:0

    This is a phenomenal read! I was so immersed in the story and in the characters immediately. I see a lot of reviewers have already given a run down of the plot so I won't be repetitive. The story is suspenseful and the characters are intriguing with lots of layers to unfold. Order this book immediately, you will love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Strategies of War []  2020-1-16 17:43

    Amazing examples and stories, but as always Greene has a rather Machiavellian view of life which becomes a self-fulfilling prophecy--if we view life as battle it more often will be. But on the other side, we need to realize that some people will screw us over, and a dose of that truth is required for survival as well. My largest revelation of the book was that battle is less about battle than the psychology and drama going on behind the scenes, whether it be tides literally affecting the course of a battle or private affairs changing the course of history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Strategies of War []  2020-1-16 17:43

    I enjoyed this book. Its not without faults, and the author gets a small whimsy/meta when describing some of the concepts it entails. However this book gave me an interest in history i never knew i had. Overall i am exceedingly satisfied i read this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Common LSAT Flaws []  2020-7-5 18:24

    Awesome prep for the LSAT, and the intro was 100% right. I see logical fallacies everywhere I look now. It's hard not to point them out when I watch TV, but I definitely feel more prepared for the LSAT. Just obtain ready to obtain smarter in a method that makes you more ready for law school, and more snobbish to all of your friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Method 15/33 [Book]  2017-12-4 18:0

    I want I could rate this book higher, because I really liked the story and the characters, but the need for a competent editor took me right out of the story. To me, being a amazing storyteller is much more necessary than being a amazing speller, but that's why you hire an editor. Some examples in this book are misspelling hussle for hustle, describing pores on someone's face as pours, and the sentence that begins, "Together, her and her contraption appeared like a shriveled balloon" should be "she and her". I know this seems like nitpicking, but these things shout amateurish and lessen an otherwise amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Method 15/33 [Book]  2017-12-4 18:0

    It was an interesting scenario. And it did create me anxious to obtain back to see what was going to happen next. But there was just something that I wasn't necessarily crazy about. It was an okay read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Futunic Series v.33 [App]  2019-10-26 13:27

    One of the best themes, and I've tried tons, amazing job developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Strategies of War []  2020-1-16 17:43

    To date I've read everything Robert Greene has in print and, much to my surprise, this turned out to be the most useful volume of all. Greene's other books were immensely helpful for clearing my head of cobwebs since, along with everyone else, I'm forced to negotiate our brave fresh globe of cutthroat strategies and social Darwinists, while trying to hold a roof over my head. Without going into detail, allow me simply say The 33 Tactics of Battle taught me exactly what I required to know in order to adequately discourage the bullying I have had to endure at work for the past three years. Until I can search another job -- not all battles are winnable -- I can now hold this workplace vampire's demeaning behaviors in check. I recommend all of Greene's books, but this one may well be the best investment of the lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Strategies of War []  2020-1-16 17:43

    This is the best of his books. I have given over 20 copies of this book to young officers, enlisted men, young business people...even both of my children. Well written and the most impressive thing is how he uses the same things we have always read from these scions of leadership but he translates this into understandable...and better yet...actionable ideas. If you wish to be a leader...of any kind...at any age...buy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Method 15/33 [Book]  2017-12-4 18:0

    I loved this book! My sister saw the description and knew I would have fun it. I read it on my kindle. Method 15/33I love the method the protagonist's mind worked as she planned her escape and it was interesting to have this peek into her mind as she was a brilliant, most likely autistic person. I like mysteries and thrillers like this and I really liked the protagonist---I was totally rooting for her. I wish to read more of this author's work. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Method 15/33 [Book]  2017-12-4 18:0

    This was a unbelievable page-turner in a genre I rarely read. I can't wait for the movie. The characters were perfectly drawn. Unlike some other reviewers, I don't see Lisa as frightening, just determined and logically focused on escape. I couldn't place the book down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Strategies of War []  2020-1-16 17:43

    Amazing social tactic book to dealing with difficult people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Common LSAT Flaws []  2020-7-5 18:24

    I love how this book explains things. It is incredibly detailed in terms of how flaws present up on the LSAT and what you should be looking for. I was having a really hard time determining which flaws were which on some questions and this book definitely was a huge help. I’m so glad I got it just in time before my test. I really think it is making a large difference!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Method 15/33 [Book]  2017-12-4 18:0

    This book was written in first person and a bit verbose at times but otherwise a really amazing story with a very satisfying ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Method 15/33 [Book]  2017-12-4 18:0

    This writer shows a lot of potential , this book was well paced, interesting story with a heroine that what resourceful and an perfect role model, only criticism was the writers habit of mentioning something and the saying "I'll tell you about that later" definitely needs to stop doing that, otherwise perfect read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Strategies of War []  2020-1-16 17:43

    This is probably the best book I've read - the writing is very engaging and they are explained in such an interesting and insightful way. Clearly a lot of research has gone into this, particularly the historic stories about war/combat and politics. The examples from history are an perfect method to illustrate specific points. I regularly hold this book for reference, and I'm sure I'll continue referring to it in the future. It uses the subject of battle to explain and describe various strategic tools and methods. I've read 48 Laws of Power by Robert Greene, so this is my 2nd book I've read by him - and it exceeded expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Strategies of War []  2020-1-16 17:43

    Robert Greene continues to blow me away! After reading “The 48 Laws of Power” I was hooked. The writing style and format (for me) is my favorite “extra bonus” in his books. Amazing content, examples, and a knack for explaining fairly complicated ideas in a method that “clicks.”Read it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Strategies of War []  2020-1-16 17:43

    Greene draws a lot of wisdom from Sunzi (pin-yin spelling of Sun Tzu). He makes a lot of ogy's to sports and business, so it is not just a "how to war a battle book." Since the battle in Vietnam, America has learned somewhat the lessons of the "Third Globe Method of War." Technology, though a amazing advantage is not a "win all." Preparation and a constantly shifting battlefield are the keys to success. As the age of the nation-state (1648-2018) wanes, corporate powers will now start directing tactic and whether a nation likes it or not, national policy. The Industrial Age produced the American Civil War, Globe Battles ! and 2. Greene shows the changing state of warfare and the strategists adopting and learning from the ever changing situations. Greene fits well with Colonel John Nagl and Colonel Thomas Hammes' books "Learning to Eat Soup With a Knife" and "The Sling and The Stone." All amazing reads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Common LSAT Flaws []  2020-7-5 18:24

    Obtain This BookDo yourself a favor and obtain this book. It breaks down all the various types of flaws in a visually appealing and simple to understand way. I still have a lot of work to do but I already feel much better prepared to spot flawed arguments on the LSAT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Going Postal: Discworld, Book 33 []  2020-10-17 18:26

    One of Pratchett's best Discworld books, imho! Moist von Lipwig, aka Albert Spangler, has been snatched from the jaws of death at the gallows and given one latest chance: reopen the post office, or face certain death. It has been out of business for years, and the latest 4 postmasters before him have died under suspicious cirtances. His parole officer, a golem named Pump 19, is relentless in forcing him to do his duty. Another snag is the evil fresh owner of the Clacks, Reacher Gilt, who is determined to see that Moist becomes Dead Postmaster #5. Along the way, Moist has to reckon with his past. The ripple effects of what he thought were "victimless cons" extended far from the center, including to Adora Belle Dearheart, the woman he loved. Her pursued her despite the fact that she usually met him with a crossbow aimed at his head. When he discovered that his fake bond scheme had been the ruin of the Dearheart family and caused Adora's father's suicide, he began to feel like he deserved that crossbow arrow. Does Moist succeed in resurrecting the post office? Does Adora fall for him? Does Reacher Gilt obtain his comeuppance? I won't spoil it for you, but this is Discworld, so you can beautiful well guess. Finding out how it happens is the fun part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Going Postal: Discworld, Book 33 []  2020-10-17 18:27

    If you're not familiar with Discworld, you should know that the overall series can be broken down into various sub-series (e.g. Witches, Guards, DEATH...). Going Postal is the first Moist Von Lipwig book, sometimes considered part of the industrial revolution series. Meaning? You can absolutely read this as your first Discworld book, where the only drawback is that a couple of the supporting characters started off in various sub-series. (Personally, I'd probably recommend Guards, Guards as your first book instead.)Discworld is a humorous fantasy setting and is so amazing that it was the 2nd best selling book series in the U.K., after Harry Potter. (The author has since passed away.) A lot of of the books are set in the town (or twin cities, now combined) of Ankh-Morpork.(warning: spoilers for first couple chapters)Moist is a con man who is caught and pressed into service to re-open Ankh-Morpork's postal service. Well, after he's failed to escape prison, and was sent to the gallows to be publicly executed, that is. If I tell much more about the story, I'd be revealing serious spoilers, so I won't do is is one of the best books in the later Discworld books, and Moist is one of the better characters. Amazing supporting cast, and the Moist books really support the town advance as a civilization.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Going Postal: Discworld, Book 33 []  2020-10-17 18:27

    How is it that this is the first Terry Pratchett Discworld book I’ve ever read? Having read Amazing Omens I quickly surmised that the humor in it could not be from Neil Gaiman because his books are seldom funny so I decided to give Terry Pratchett a try. This guy is hilarious. It needs be your type of humor of course, it’s mostly based on quirky ideas, unexpected responses and results, and turn of phrase, with random subtle add-in comments, but if you like that type of humor then this book is bloody brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn 33 new languages [App]  2019-5-30 21:11

    It's a Very useful application and the interface is super smooth. Just 5 mins a day will ease your task of learning a fresh language. This is not just any another application on the application store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn 33 new languages [App]  2019-5-30 21:11

    Cant turn it off! I just downloaded it to check and see. Now it wont leave me alone. Im deleting it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn 33 new languages [App]  2019-5-30 21:11

    ❤❤❤❤ تعلمت كثيرا الحمدلله

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn 33 new languages [App]  2019-5-30 21:11

    cool. I love it. UwU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn 33 new languages [App]  2019-5-30 21:11

    If I reported an error I don't wish it to be popping up again and again. Create it so that I don't have to see reported words that are wrong or misspelled again until fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn 33 new languages [App]  2019-5-30 21:11

    Enjoying the app. Love that the words are read back after selecting the answer. Is there away to replay the word a 2nd time after selecting the correct answer?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn 33 new languages [App]  2019-5-30 21:11

    tres bien mais certain pocto sont peu differenciable (sol et brilha en portugais par exemple)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn 33 new languages [App]  2019-5-30 21:11

    Really amazing stuff! Would be nice to have an option where to adjust the rate fresh words appear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn 33 new languages [App]  2019-5-30 21:11

    like it so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Small Surah for Prayer [App]  2020-4-25 21:35

    I like this app. It is clear and simple for me to follow with English. However for learning purposes, there should be a pause and play back option. Some Surahs are longer and takes a lot of time to listen the entire thing again. It makes learning hard and boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Small Surah for Prayer [App]  2020-4-25 21:35

    There's no room for mistakes in this Application. There are some mistakes.. not recommended as it seems like the app is not reviewed properly, at some locations either the word is punctuated wrongly or the pronunciation in audio is not correct.. I've reported one problem about a month ago but neither I got any answer nor the app is updated to prevent others from making mistakes and reading it with wrong pronunciation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Small Surah for Prayer [App]  2020-4-25 21:35

    very nice App. attractive voice. It would be amazing if you could modernize an option to select and play same surah repeatedly. It would support people to memorize the surah.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Small Surah for Prayer [App]  2020-4-25 21:35

    please add pause, answer options and it auto plays the next surah. Also add an option where we can choose to play from between the lines (if dont understand then rewind to some extent) of surah.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Small Surah for Prayer [App]  2020-4-25 21:35

    I love this application because unlike other apps which has the consonant AL in most of their verses which is rather confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Small Surah for Prayer [App]  2020-4-25 21:35

    its very useful but increase font size of arabic words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Small Surah for Prayer [App]  2020-4-25 21:35

    This application is useful in this application no stop button but anyone what to be read the surah to click on speaker🔊 then you can read easily . Alhamdulillah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Small Surah for Prayer [App]  2020-4-25 21:35

    Very support full application fabulous amazing voice quality accurate pronounciation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Small Surah for Prayer [App]  2020-4-25 21:35

    Amazing application works off line it is amazing while traveling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Small Surah for Prayer [App]  2020-4-25 21:35

    awesome for I'm fresh listener of Arabic koran translate to English..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Small Surah for Prayer [App]  2020-4-25 21:35

    Amazing app...quite helpful to memorise little surahs...Good job...Jazak Allah!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Small Surah for Prayer [App]  2020-4-25 21:35

    it would be excellent if you could make batter the software to repeat a specific surah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Small Surah for Prayer [App]  2020-4-25 21:35

    Masha Allah for this app. Very useful and helpful for fresh revert like me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Small Surah for Prayer [App]  2020-4-25 21:35

    please add repeat button. than will be excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Small Surah for Prayer [App]  2020-4-25 21:35

    Should have pause button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Small Surah for Prayer [App]  2020-4-25 21:35

    Amazing app, its simple to learn surah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Small Surah for Prayer [App]  2020-4-25 21:35

    What you wish is here!! And with english text!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Small Surah for Prayer [App]  2020-4-25 21:35

    Very usflefull application for reading holy quran

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    33 Artists in 3 Acts []  2020-5-18 19:4

    An engrossing read. As an artist, normally I don't pay much attention to the opinions of other artists but this is an exceptional volume. I like how the author engages the people she interviews and the questions she asks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn 33 Languages Free - Mondly [App]  2018-2-20 13:11

    Amazing app, I've already learned some basics for Japanese but huge issue with it is the money. Now I understand you need cash to hold the application up and running but there is method to much content Locked because I don't have premium it's ridiculous it would be better if you could at least create some more of the basics for languages easier to access but don't create people pay so much. Some people might be okay with it but I haven't gotten into it enough to pay for the additional lessons so until I'm able to learn more unfortunately I'll be searching for another app. No offense though amazing learning application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn 33 Languages Free - Mondly [App]  2018-2-20 13:11

    I already paid for this month but canceled my subscription for future months thinking mondly would still allow me finish for thw month I paid but nope. So, basically mondly just stole $10 from me. If this did not happen it would be a cool idea but unfortunatlely I just cannot reccomend right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn 33 Languages Free - Mondly [App]  2018-2-20 13:11

    I can't believe it's this difficult to create audio work on Android device devices. I paid for this application and 90% of the time I have no audio. The programmers are onto something here if they could just create the basics of audio work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn 33 Languages Free - Mondly [App]  2018-2-20 13:11

    It can be quite a amazing app. I'm learning Afrikaans and there is a amazing amount of Afrikaans on there which is cool. But, there are SO a lot of mistakes in the application and the voice recognition is dreadful. And now I have paid £48 for a year's subscription and I can't obtain in to my lessons. Which is just a joke when the application is overpriced to start with. If I had another choice for extensive Afrikaans lessons I would take it. And the response to this is a joke ... I have already dealt with Ioana days after I raised the problem and after a amazing few emails. Eventually I got access to my acc back again and I was refunded for the duplicate payment but the application is still wrong at least 10% of the time for Afrikaans. Ioana, I can't believe you come on here and create a comment as if we haven't already dealt with the long overdue issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn 33 Languages Free - Mondly [App]  2018-2-20 13:11

    So far so good, kinda annoying after every lesson it wants you to buy the premium version, but i guess that's how they create money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn 33 Languages Free - Mondly [App]  2018-2-20 13:11

    Microphone wouldn't work, application kept crashing, help wouldn't respond. Kept asking me to pay for premium when I already had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn 33 Languages Free - Mondly [App]  2018-2-20 13:11

    It is a very simple and helpful method to learn how to speech a nother language and a the same time having fun.i lighly recommend this application for people who need a easy and simple method to learn a fresh language.5 stars for me!!!🏅🥇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn 33 Languages Free - Mondly [App]  2018-2-20 13:11

    Application will not let you to move ahead of you already know some German. Continually advertises its pay version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ลงทะเบียน ม.33 เรารักกัน ประกันสังคม [App]  2021-2-22 21:12

    ดี

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn 33 new languages [App]  2019-5-30 21:11

    A lovely method to improve vocabulary. I like the visual combined with auditory learning. The free ver has a bit but bearable ads/upselling. Sometimes they offer discounts on the yearly plan which I now took. The latest UI bug was quickly fixed so back to 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn 33 new languages [App]  2019-5-30 21:11

    This is helpful I really like kpop so I wish to understand what they say thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn 33 new languages [App]  2019-5-30 21:11

    It's definitely fun learning fresh words in other languages, pairs words up with pictures, mini games, and sounds the words for clear understanding👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn 33 new languages [App]  2019-5-30 21:11

    SUPER HELPFUL!!! learning vietnamese and this is suuuch a amazing application for it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn 33 new languages [App]  2019-5-30 21:11

    Full of ADVERTISEMENTs and SUBSCRIPTIONs! fresh ver never let you to practice older lessons! 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn 33 new languages [App]  2019-5-30 21:11

    I love it but it only gives you 5 mins every 10 house so I can use it only for 10 mins a day. Otherwise great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn 33 new languages [App]  2019-5-30 21:11

    Really visual and teaches languages that don't have the English script. Wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn 33 Languages Free - Mondly [App]  2018-2-20 13:11

    I m now giving it a 2nd try. Latest course has been Vietnamese. But there a bit too a lot of of mistakes. Anyway, allow s see how the Spanish course will do. And of course: this application cannot be completly 4 free. Life is not a pony farm with free give-aways

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn 33 Languages Free - Mondly [App]  2018-2-20 13:11

    Lies, you can learn a fresh language for free if you pay 49.99 a year. I could understand some paid content but 90% is ridiculous if mondly is going to emphasize Free repeatedly here. Also, disabling learning notifications did not stop the pervasive notifications, had to uninstall. So when I decide to spend $ on learning a fresh language, I'll be adverse to choosing this because of the rampant dishonesty in its promotion..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn 33 Languages Free - Mondly [App]  2018-2-20 13:11

    I like the app, content is fine & I like being able to switch between alphabets but the constant loss of audio is too frustrating. This is clearly a known problem as it is in the troubleshooting section but even that doesn't always work so I often have to reboot my phone just to do a lesson over headphones. Audio is fine over speakers but not always an option. Shame but I am probably going to cancel my subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn 33 Languages Free - Mondly [App]  2018-2-20 13:11

    Amazing app, and addicting. Microphone does not understand 9/10 times. Could use a bit more in depth explanations, perhaps build a list of your commonly mistaken words/phrases and explain them ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn 33 Languages Free - Mondly [App]  2018-2-20 13:11

    Overpriced. I have gone back to Ankidroid and Duolingo and Memrise, since they offer so much more content for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn 33 Languages Free - Mondly [App]  2018-2-20 13:11

    I search this application very helpful. Sound pronounce every thing is in very clear voice.. Thanks buddy ❤👍

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386