36 colors magic clay nature color diy air dry clay with tools as best present for children toy for kids Reviews & Opinions


Submit 36 colors magic clay nature color diy air dry clay with tools as best present for children toy for kids review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Kit, 135 Pack Slime Making Kit 30 Crystal Slime, Glitter Jars, Charms, Sugar Paper, Foam Beads, Fishbowl Beads, Toy Cups, Slices, Air Dry Clay and Tools for Kids Girls by WINLIP review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    everything in the pack is so little the clay package is mostly filled with air and the cups are smaller than the play cups that my daughter has. the glitter is smaller than the picture the slime is a tarebel it doesn't stretch that much every thing else is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Kit, 135 Pack Slime Making Kit 30 Crystal Slime, Glitter Jars, Charms, Sugar Paper, Foam Beads, Fishbowl Beads, Toy Cups, Slices, Air Dry Clay and Tools for Kids Girls by WINLIP review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Consumer service was great.. product was excellent huge surprise for my granddaughter .. She loved it an says Thank you for resending her another kit y’all didnt have too.. (her words)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Kit, 135 Pack Slime Making Kit 30 Crystal Slime, Glitter Jars, Charms, Sugar Paper, Foam Beads, Fishbowl Beads, Toy Cups, Slices, Air Dry Clay and Tools for Kids Girls by WINLIP review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Unbelievable gift. But will never buy it ag as in for my kids. Very messy. But everyone in a family had fun, even cat.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 36 colors magic clay nature color diy air dry clay with tools as best present for children toy for kids or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 36 colors magic clay nature color diy air dry clay with tools as best present for children toy for kids video reviews and related movies:

    See 23 WALL PAINTING IDEAS USING ORDINARY THINGS on youtube.

     related image

    See Best-Selling DIY SLIME kits on AMAZON in 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See A hilarious celebration of lifelong female friendship | Jane Fonda and Lily Tomlin on youtube.

     related image

    See Shane x Jeffree Review + Giveaway 💋 on youtube.

     related image

    See Поп Район - идеальное место для вашего бизнеса| Pop District is the perfect place for your business on youtube.

     related image

    See HSN | AT Home 10.12.2018 - 09 AM on youtube.

     related image

    See Tom Sawyer Audiobook | Mark Twain | Audiobooks Full Length on youtube.

     related image

    See Auburn Coach Wife Kristi Malzahn Agrees with Match & eHarmony: Men are Jerks on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Kit, 135 Pack Slime Making Kit 30 Crystal Slime, Glitter Jars, Charms, Sugar Paper, Foam Beads, Fishbowl Beads, Toy Cups, Slices, Air Dry Clay and Tools for Kids Girls by WINLIP review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    My children loved it. We got a plastic container from the dollar shop to hold it all in and they have played with it for hours at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Kit, 135 Pack Slime Making Kit 30 Crystal Slime, Glitter Jars, Charms, Sugar Paper, Foam Beads, Fishbowl Beads, Toy Cups, Slices, Air Dry Clay and Tools for Kids Girls by WINLIP review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Should be $2. Do not buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Kit, 135 Pack Slime Making Kit 30 Crystal Slime, Glitter Jars, Charms, Sugar Paper, Foam Beads, Fishbowl Beads, Toy Cups, Slices, Air Dry Clay and Tools for Kids Girls by WINLIP review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    My daughter love love this and I even made my own, has so a lot of things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Kit, 135 Pack Slime Making Kit 30 Crystal Slime, Glitter Jars, Charms, Sugar Paper, Foam Beads, Fishbowl Beads, Toy Cups, Slices, Air Dry Clay and Tools for Kids Girls by WINLIP review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Children love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Kit, 135 Pack Slime Making Kit 30 Crystal Slime, Glitter Jars, Charms, Sugar Paper, Foam Beads, Fishbowl Beads, Toy Cups, Slices, Air Dry Clay and Tools for Kids Girls by WINLIP review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    My daughter loved this kit. A amazing bargain. We enjoyed hours of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Kit, 135 Pack Slime Making Kit 30 Crystal Slime, Glitter Jars, Charms, Sugar Paper, Foam Beads, Fishbowl Beads, Toy Cups, Slices, Air Dry Clay and Tools for Kids Girls by WINLIP review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Pack received and it has all 30 premade containers of slime. I am so thankful and I am looking forward to having a nice slime birthday party for my children. 👍😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime Kit, 135 Pack Slime Making Kit 30 Crystal Slime, Glitter Jars, Charms, Sugar Paper, Foam Beads, Fishbowl Beads, Toy Cups, Slices, Air Dry Clay and Tools for Kids Girls by WINLIP review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    I purchase this item for my granddaughter. She was one satisfied camper, when she begin the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colors for Kids - Kid Learn Colors, Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    This application helped my children to learn colors with enjoying the colourful layout and nice sound effects of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Acrylic Paint Set – 24х Rich Pigment Colors – 12x Art Brushes with Bonus Paint Art Knife & Sponge – for Painting Canvas, Clay, Ceramic & Crafts, Non-Toxic & Quick Dry – for Kids & Adults review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Wasn't looking for anything too crazy just wanted some items for a small project I was working on and this was perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Acrylic Paint Set – 24х Rich Pigment Colors – 12x Art Brushes with Bonus Paint Art Knife & Sponge – for Painting Canvas, Clay, Ceramic & Crafts, Non-Toxic & Quick Dry – for Kids & Adults review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    My daughter is 14 and loves this set. It’s simple for her to work with and not so expensive that I worry about her wasting paint while she’s learning. It’s comes with a lot of various brushes and other tools to support express is set is a amazing value and I’ll certainly be buying her another set for Christmas. She loves it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Acrylic Paint Set – 24х Rich Pigment Colors – 12x Art Brushes with Bonus Paint Art Knife & Sponge – for Painting Canvas, Clay, Ceramic & Crafts, Non-Toxic & Quick Dry – for Kids & Adults review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    This set is amazing if you wish to begin painting easy things and don't wish to invest too much. I got this set because I wanted to test painting, but didn't wish to commit to much. This way, I'm only out $20 while I obtain to see if painting is for me. So far the paint feels good, for how small you pay. Same with the brushes, they do the job. I'm sure pricier stuff feel and execute better, but for now while I learn, this is doing the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Acrylic Paint Set – 24х Rich Pigment Colors – 12x Art Brushes with Bonus Paint Art Knife & Sponge – for Painting Canvas, Clay, Ceramic & Crafts, Non-Toxic & Quick Dry – for Kids & Adults review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    This product is amazing for beginners like myself. At first I was skeptical of the quality considering this is such a amazing deal! (24paints, pallete knife, and brushes?!) but it being my first time ever wanting to paint this was definitely worth the money. However, I wil say that the paint is rather difficult to blend, i required to purchase a separate product (paint retarder) in order to give myself more time to blend and what not. The brushes were okay, they do the job, but I dedicded to purchase some other brushes as the ones this comes with lacks huge sizes. But overall, I recommend this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Acrylic Paint Set – 24х Rich Pigment Colors – 12x Art Brushes with Bonus Paint Art Knife & Sponge – for Painting Canvas, Clay, Ceramic & Crafts, Non-Toxic & Quick Dry – for Kids & Adults review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I've recently taken up rock painting with my kid and this was the PERFECT paint starter kit. Came with a nice set of brushes, a sponge for cool effects, and of course the acrylic paints. The paint itself is amazing quality and i love the dozens of both, realistic and colorful, colors to choose from. Each color tube is on the smaller side, but a small goes a long way. I have yet to run out of any colors and have painted about 100 rocks so far with this set. Amazing quality, amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Acrylic Paint Set – 24х Rich Pigment Colors – 12x Art Brushes with Bonus Paint Art Knife & Sponge – for Painting Canvas, Clay, Ceramic & Crafts, Non-Toxic & Quick Dry – for Kids & Adults review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I didn't expect much because of the price but everything came as the description said, the colors are decent and so are the brushes. I was on a budget and was extremely happy with what I bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Acrylic Paint Set – 24х Rich Pigment Colors – 12x Art Brushes with Bonus Paint Art Knife & Sponge – for Painting Canvas, Clay, Ceramic & Crafts, Non-Toxic & Quick Dry – for Kids & Adults review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I was gifted this set for my birthday from a mate who I had casually allow know I was interested in trying a fresh medium (Ive always stuck to paper and pencil). Was originally a bit nervous, the dozens of colors was actually kind of overwhelming! haha I’ve mostly only used the set while watching a few easy paint along videos- planning to continue doing so until I feel comfortable enough to freestyle paint. Will most likely buy myself another set just for that! Or check out another from the brand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Acrylic Paint Set – 24х Rich Pigment Colors – 12x Art Brushes with Bonus Paint Art Knife & Sponge – for Painting Canvas, Clay, Ceramic & Crafts, Non-Toxic & Quick Dry – for Kids & Adults review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I purchased 2 sets. Sets arrived on time with everything included (knife and sponge). My BF and I wanted to do a paint along with Bob Ross, the colors matched his beautiful well, but Ross's paints could be layered without blending together, and these paints blended. so the mountain was difficult to do, we ended up test various techniques. Another funny thing is in both of our sets the color green was miss labeled as Hooker's Green, we had a amazing laugh about that. I would recommend this set to beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Acrylic Paint Set – 24х Rich Pigment Colors – 12x Art Brushes with Bonus Paint Art Knife & Sponge – for Painting Canvas, Clay, Ceramic & Crafts, Non-Toxic & Quick Dry – for Kids & Adults review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I bought just the paintbrush set. It’s not available for a review so I’m leaving it here. Stuff arrived as described. Brushes look to be a amazing quality. This product is a better value because you obtain all of the additional paints. I want I had chosen this instead. This zippered set would be amazing for taking with you to school or painting outside.UpdateBought this set too. It was a amazing value. Amazing company I’ll be sure to store with them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Acrylic Paint Set – 24х Rich Pigment Colors – 12x Art Brushes with Bonus Paint Art Knife & Sponge – for Painting Canvas, Clay, Ceramic & Crafts, Non-Toxic & Quick Dry – for Kids & Adults review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I purchased this set to paint minatures, and related plastic e brush set is rather nice, with fairly powerful bristles. Not the best for getting at models, but i have my own set for that. The case itself is very helpful and neat, as for the paints... I wouldn't recommend them. Unless I'm wrong, and quick drying paints are a amazing thing.I'd say about half of the colors don't match what is on the label. Flesh Tone for instance is more like a pinkish peach, and trying to dilute or wash the colors in the palate with water is difficult and provides lackluster results.I also noticed the paint was quite clumpy. When I swirled the brush in a water wash to remove and clean any excess, the bottom of my wash cup had several slowly diffusing color splotches that showed the medium was not very water final negative comment is that the paint dries very quickly. After applying a pea sized drop to my palate, I was able to spend about 1 min on a little section that I was trying to color before I felt the bead forming a rubbery outer shell. My Americana paints take at least a few mins before I have to begin worrying about them drying up. Even then, a drop of water can revitalize them nicley.I'll test to take a paint-label comparison picture under an LED bulb to better illistrate the color differences.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanmit Gel Pens Set Colored Pen Fine Point Art Marker Pen 36 Unique Colors for Adult Coloring Books Kid Doodling Scrapbooking Drawing Writing Sketching Highlighter Pens review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    i received the gel pens and started trying them out, two of the 36 gel pens didn't wish to work, but i just held the hint in some water and i got one of them to begin working. if you obtain these pens and they don't wish to work just test that. i really like the gel pens and will be getting more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanmit Gel Pens Set Colored Pen Fine Point Art Marker Pen 36 Unique Colors for Adult Coloring Books Kid Doodling Scrapbooking Drawing Writing Sketching Highlighter Pens review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I've bought gel pens before that were atrocious, that would dry out mid word and you gotta shake it and scribble to obtain it working. I recently broke my foot and decided to give these pens a test to hold me busy and I love them. My mates create fun of me cause I write them letters just to give me more reasons to use the pens. And the pens are separated in the pack by glitter, metallic, etc...And the case is sturdy. Amazing purchase...thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanmit Gel Pens Set Colored Pen Fine Point Art Marker Pen 36 Unique Colors for Adult Coloring Books Kid Doodling Scrapbooking Drawing Writing Sketching Highlighter Pens review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Based on all the rave reviews I ordered two sets for a disabled mate who colors every day. She raves about them and gave one set as a gift. At these prices, I ordered her 4 more. I also ordered there glitter set of 96. We'll see if they are as good. It was a joy to search honest reviews that actually reflected how the product was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanmit Gel Pens Set Colored Pen Fine Point Art Marker Pen 36 Unique Colors for Adult Coloring Books Kid Doodling Scrapbooking Drawing Writing Sketching Highlighter Pens review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    These pens are beautiful. I'm able to make nice solid lines with barely any effort and my hands never obtain tired. This is especially necessary to me where I have carpal tunnel and have been unable to draw for quite sometime now. As you can see from my photo, one of the pen clips arrived broken but it doesn't take away from the overall performance of these pens so I say thumbs up to Tanmit on an perfect product I will definitely buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanmit Gel Pens Set Colored Pen Fine Point Art Marker Pen 36 Unique Colors for Adult Coloring Books Kid Doodling Scrapbooking Drawing Writing Sketching Highlighter Pens review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Unfortunately, a significant number of pens (9 that you can see in the pic) were broken. One (far right) didn't even have a cap! Out of 9 pens, there was only one broken piece in the box and in the pen case itself. So...where are the others? Super disappointed as this was part of a birthday show for a small girl who loves doodling with gel pens. Though you obtain what you pay for (cheap), buyer beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanmit Gel Pens Set Colored Pen Fine Point Art Marker Pen 36 Unique Colors for Adult Coloring Books Kid Doodling Scrapbooking Drawing Writing Sketching Highlighter Pens review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I purchased the 36 option at 6.99 latest month to take e colors were amazing and bold... TOO bold. It created inconsistent small balls/ drops of ink in the middle of leaks small bit in the cap so you will surely obtain some on your so I completely finished using 1 pen in 2 days of writing/ taking usually takes me almost a month to completely run out of ink in a pen.I know this pen is meant for coloring, not taking notes but THEY DIE WAYYY TOO nsidering the increase in price, I would not repurchase this item.If you don't care about how quick they run out, but wish GOOD COLOR, this might be a amazing item for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanmit Gel Pens Set Colored Pen Fine Point Art Marker Pen 36 Unique Colors for Adult Coloring Books Kid Doodling Scrapbooking Drawing Writing Sketching Highlighter Pens review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I got these for a Bible study class. We have a project to color, so I ordered these pens. They are beautiful, nicely packaged for simple use, and flow smoothly and evenly. Some of the colors are so related that it's difficult for me to recognize which is which. I do have vision problems, so I'm not sure if they're really as related as they appear to me. But as long as I'm careful not to use related colors close together, they work very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanmit Gel Pens Set Colored Pen Fine Point Art Marker Pen 36 Unique Colors for Adult Coloring Books Kid Doodling Scrapbooking Drawing Writing Sketching Highlighter Pens review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Ordered these pens because Nikki Brunette referenced using these on her web site. Also the price. Did not go wrong, I love these pens, fast drying and ink flows smoothly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanmit Gel Pens Set Colored Pen Fine Point Art Marker Pen 36 Unique Colors for Adult Coloring Books Kid Doodling Scrapbooking Drawing Writing Sketching Highlighter Pens review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    These pens are a must buy! I was shocked at the quality of these pens especially for the price! The colors are so pretty. You obtain neons, metallic, glitter, matte, so a lot of attractive colors! My favorite thing about these gel pens is how smooth they write. No skipping!! I have already recommended a lot of times to my followers on Ig and my YouTube channel. You can’t go wrong with these. Shipping was quick as well! I mostly use these for bible study and they work awesome in my bible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanmit Gel Pens Set Colored Pen Fine Point Art Marker Pen 36 Unique Colors for Adult Coloring Books Kid Doodling Scrapbooking Drawing Writing Sketching Highlighter Pens review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I LOVE these pens! They write very smoothly (some more than others, but on the whole they write much more smoothly than most gel pens). I tend to write script much more than most people do with gel pens, so I'm really picky about the ink flow. These are MARVELOUS for making bullets and underlining, and usually I can obtain about 8 words written before any skips occur and I have to go back over the word again. One thing I really like is that the BLACK pen seems to be finer-tipped than the other pens, which I really appreciate. I've used it for ALL my script writing for a week now and there is still a LOT of ink left, and it has NEVER SKIPPED, not even once! It's like someone designed this pen in particular for writing or outlining, which the others are better for bold lines and filling in e pastels and white pen really pop on black paper, and the neons are AWESOME! Every pen is quite various in color from the others (sometimes it's hard to differentiate between colors, but not in this set!), as well as the finishes. The glitter pens have lots of sparkle, and the metallics definitely have a metallic sheen.I did keep ONE pen (the neon orange) that was missing it's hint (just a metal tube with no ball-point), but I switched the hint from a color I'm not as fond of. Otherwise all were perfect!I highly recommend these pens! I bought these for $7 on a lightening deal, and I most definitely got my money's worth! Now I have to buy another set for my husband.... :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beads Toy Water Fuse Beads Kit 12000 Pieces Magic Water Sticky Beads 36 Colors Water Spray Beads Set Compatible with Art Crafts Toys review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Bought this for my 7yr. old granddaughter, to hold her occupied with a project and it did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beads Toy Water Fuse Beads Kit 12000 Pieces Magic Water Sticky Beads 36 Colors Water Spray Beads Set Compatible with Art Crafts Toys review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    This is so fun! I ordered this set for my small mate who is 8. She LOVES playing with this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beads Toy Water Fuse Beads Kit 12000 Pieces Magic Water Sticky Beads 36 Colors Water Spray Beads Set Compatible with Art Crafts Toys review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    We use this kit at our son's birthday party. It was such a hit that it emptied out the bounce house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beads Toy Water Fuse Beads Kit 12000 Pieces Magic Water Sticky Beads 36 Colors Water Spray Beads Set Compatible with Art Crafts Toys review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    My grandkids love to create these. lots of hours of FUN!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beads Toy Water Fuse Beads Kit 12000 Pieces Magic Water Sticky Beads 36 Colors Water Spray Beads Set Compatible with Art Crafts Toys review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    These water fuse beads are awesome. The set has templates, scraper, spray bottles, keychains etc.. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beads Toy Water Fuse Beads Kit 12000 Pieces Magic Water Sticky Beads 36 Colors Water Spray Beads Set Compatible with Art Crafts Toys review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    My son loves this. It keeps him occupied for hours. Amazing set lots of stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beads Toy Water Fuse Beads Kit 12000 Pieces Magic Water Sticky Beads 36 Colors Water Spray Beads Set Compatible with Art Crafts Toys review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    I bought this to use with one of my students for a fine motor activity. She loves doing crafts and this item was a amazing fit. She was very enthusiastic about the toy and was eager to make something. While the beads themselves were good, the pictures provided were not. They were low on color and contrast so it could not be used as a template to place under the board. We had to look on line for something clearer to see and copy. The one we found on line did not match up in size so it couldn’t go under the design plate. Recreating the design was much more complicated then it required to be. That being said, when she was done with it, spraying water on it created the beads fuse easily and she had something she could take home with her right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beads Toy Water Fuse Beads Kit 12000 Pieces Magic Water Sticky Beads 36 Colors Water Spray Beads Set Compatible with Art Crafts Toys review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Exactly as described and hours of fun. My child loves to create things with these water fuse beads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Coloring Pages Book: Coloring Games for kids review [App]  2019-3-13 13:32

    Very nice application for little kids, we can colour, download and share.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Coloring Pages Book: Coloring Games for kids review [App]  2019-3-13 13:32

    Amazing Coloring book for kids!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Coloring Pages Book: Coloring Games for kids review [App]  2019-3-13 13:32

    Very nice application for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Coloring Pages Book: Coloring Games for kids review [App]  2019-3-13 13:32

    Amazing coloring book!. My children are loving it 😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Coloring Pages Book: Coloring Games for kids review [App]  2019-3-13 13:32

    Amazing one for little kids...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Coloring Book - Free 250+ Kids Coloring Pages review [App]  2018-12-19 21:8

    amazing application for children to play and colour the images. lots of various content and colorful pictures. liked the selfie photo Coloring a lot . amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    My first reaction to the title of this book was, “ Really, I need a book on how to use my coloring books?” But, since it was a free kindle book that day, I thought I would give it a try. It is written by an artist. I have always been a bit envious of people with true artistic talent so I thought maybe I could learn something.I was not long into this book before I started to realize that I really had a lot to learn. The author suggest you create your own color chart. Brilliant! I should have thought to do that. She also has a list of techniques to try. The author contains a list of free coloring pages to begin e more I read the more I learned. I recommend this book for anyone that wishes to color attractive designs. There is so much more to coloring than I was aware of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    My husband and I enjoyed reading this book and learning more about coloring techniques. We are beginners so words like hatching and stippling were even fresh to us. A few extra explanations about these things would have been nice, but overall the book helped us. The people who said that the book was too primary must not have read the title--How to Color. It's for us newbies who don't have an art anks for the step-by-step tutorial and the free pictures so we have something to pattern our work after.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I have always loved to color, from the time I was able to pick up a crayon until now. Long before if became a trend, I have been coloring as a method to reduce stress. I would doodle with a black pen while I was on the phone (which is what I do for work at a call center) and then after I had a page full I would fill in with colourful pencils. Now that “Adult Coloring Books” have become a trend, I have started finding more and more books available.I was a bit skeptical about being able to print from a kindle book, but there was a PDF file included that you can print from. You can choose to print one or two or the whole book multiple times. It is a book with low resolution photos of coloring pages. Once you have the PDF, you can print the photos and color away! I chose to print at home on regular copier paper and color one photo at a time. It's amazing that you can use the same design and color a lot of various ways if you wish. I have created my daughter (she's 13) a binder with a bunch of printouts from this and several other books and a pencil pouch with coloring pencils so she can take it wherever she regards to the designs, there are a lot of designs that vary significantly in detail and complexity. Again, I see this as a positive since if I have less time on my hands, I can do a simpler design or I can share it with nephew to color. But, if I have more time on my hands or I really wish to escape and relax into some coloring meditation for a while, I can choose a more complex design.I REALLY like the idea of a PDF that can be downloaded and the flexibility it provides for lots of fun family coloring. I'll definitely be checking to see if there are any other books available by this artist in the future.******If you found my review helpful please vote "YES" as this helps me become a better reviewer!***My review, my opinion and experience is honest and 100% genuine. . I am in no method affiliated with the developer, manufacturer or distributor of this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Info were very simple to understand. The step by step guide makes it so simple to follow along. Thanks this is the only book I found simple to understand. Again Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    If you are just starting to color, provides a couple of primary techniques plus a few free downloads. These basics have created a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    It has all info I was looking for as far as shading, blending etc. A step by step tutorial which is great! This also gives directions for markers as well as pencils!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    This is an perfect instruction book on how to color the entire page in a coloring book edge to edge. It also teaches you about color balance and what colors go together. Lovely coloring examples too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I love books. Coloring books are a amazing method to distress yourself! When you are homebound and are recovering from surgery this is a amazing go to book.I would highly recommend this book to any mates or family looking to buy it. So I would for sure recommend to anyone in the general public to buy this book.***I received this product at a discount or free to give an unbiased and honest review, as you can tell that I did. All the info and opinions are 100% mine, my husband puts his opinion in on certain products, but this review is mine. Thank you for taking the time to read my review***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I like this book. I got the digital ver and am very satisfied with it. The instructions are clear and step by step. I also love printing the pages to color along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    A short set of coloring techniques. Just the right size portion on the subject. Sets of techniques are well illustrated step by step.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Robots - Robot Coloring for Kids review [App]  2019-7-5 13:31

    Very nice application!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPSOR 800 Pcs Letter Beads Alphabet Beads for Jewelry Making with Colorful Letters for DIY Bracelets, Necklaces, Educational Toys, Handmade Gift (White Beads with Colorful Letters) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    I bought these beads and they were great. Ended up being a bit smaller in size than I was expecting but they worked amazing for my classroom. I have these separated into crayon boxes with pipe cleaners inside the box as well. I allow my students use these beads and put them on the pipe cleaners to practice their spelling words each week during our Word Work rotations. My children love these! I will more than likely be purchasing again for the next school year!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPSOR 800 Pcs Letter Beads Alphabet Beads for Jewelry Making with Colorful Letters for DIY Bracelets, Necklaces, Educational Toys, Handmade Gift (White Beads with Colorful Letters) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    This is the First time I've ordered color alphabet and each color had the entire alphabet wow I have ordered four or five color alphabet beadsand none had complete alphabet in each color was never able to create name crafts in same color huge Into mother baby name bracelets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPSOR 800 Pcs Letter Beads Alphabet Beads for Jewelry Making with Colorful Letters for DIY Bracelets, Necklaces, Educational Toys, Handmade Gift (White Beads with Colorful Letters) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Nice, the grandchildren love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPSOR 800 Pcs Letter Beads Alphabet Beads for Jewelry Making with Colorful Letters for DIY Bracelets, Necklaces, Educational Toys, Handmade Gift (White Beads with Colorful Letters) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    I bought these for my students to create Mother's Day gifts. There were plenty letters to use, I even had lots left over!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPSOR 800 Pcs Letter Beads Alphabet Beads for Jewelry Making with Colorful Letters for DIY Bracelets, Necklaces, Educational Toys, Handmade Gift (White Beads with Colorful Letters) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Exactly as described!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPSOR 800 Pcs Letter Beads Alphabet Beads for Jewelry Making with Colorful Letters for DIY Bracelets, Necklaces, Educational Toys, Handmade Gift (White Beads with Colorful Letters) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    What fun the grandkids had while making bracelets, necklaces, bonuses for mom and dad and we even used a glue gun and placed sayings on wooden tiles with a wire hanger for their rooms. Hours of fun just spelling out words, looking for letters and threading them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPSOR 800 Pcs Letter Beads Alphabet Beads for Jewelry Making with Colorful Letters for DIY Bracelets, Necklaces, Educational Toys, Handmade Gift (White Beads with Colorful Letters) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Makes amazing pieces of art

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPSOR 800 Pcs Letter Beads Alphabet Beads for Jewelry Making with Colorful Letters for DIY Bracelets, Necklaces, Educational Toys, Handmade Gift (White Beads with Colorful Letters) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Wonderful. Took time to sort them out but well worth the time and effort. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPSOR 800 Pcs Letter Beads Alphabet Beads for Jewelry Making with Colorful Letters for DIY Bracelets, Necklaces, Educational Toys, Handmade Gift (White Beads with Colorful Letters) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    These are too cute! My daughter had a blast spelling things out and giving them to me to place in her hair. Spelling lession and getting her hair done...cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JPSOR 800 Pcs Letter Beads Alphabet Beads for Jewelry Making with Colorful Letters for DIY Bracelets, Necklaces, Educational Toys, Handmade Gift (White Beads with Colorful Letters) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    These beads were exactly what I needed. Some beads had no letters on them and were blank. But that’s okay because there are 800 of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nix Mini Color Sensor - Portable Color Matching Tool - Identify and Match Paint and Digital Color Values Instantly review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    PIECE OF JUNK! Totally inaccurate -- when scanning a LIGHT TAN wall it generates a DARK BROWN result! Pathetic....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nix Mini Color Sensor - Portable Color Matching Tool - Identify and Match Paint and Digital Color Values Instantly review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Bought this device to do patch-up painting in my home - all bright white colourful surfaces (ceiling, walls, door). The iPhone application installed immediately; the device sync'd up within 45 seconds to my phone. Took 50+ scans of the four surfaces - ALL of them showed up as a mid-darkness tan color from each scan! A blind man could see that the scanned color isn't even in the same zip code as the surface. I then took the generated RGB/CYMK codes to Sherwin Williams - they couldn't do anything with that info; took the codes to Home Depot - same story. Downloaded another Nix application that supposedly matches the scan to a known brand of paint; had to rescan the surfaces again - the application provided suggestions, but I'm not looking for suggestions that are 'close' - the goal is a PERFECT MATCH, otherwise you're repainting the entire wall or ceiling!!!! Amazing concept... absolute junk output.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nix Mini Color Sensor - Portable Color Matching Tool - Identify and Match Paint and Digital Color Values Instantly review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I am a decorator, and purchased this after trying to match same paint previously painted on a customers home. The previous owner had removed decorations from the walls leaving some unsightly holes which the fresh owner wanted covering up. However they wanted the same colour walls. Using the colour sensor I was able to scan the wall and obtain the closest colour match for in Dulux paint. Its amazing, I had tried matching to colour swatches which failed. But the sensor got me the best match and was able to cover the holes and paint the walls and can't tell that if it was a various paint used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nix Mini Color Sensor - Portable Color Matching Tool - Identify and Match Paint and Digital Color Values Instantly review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I'm an outsides sales representative for a huge paint manufacturer and this works better than anything we have in the field. It has saved me hours of time in the three weeks I've had it. Just yesterday I had a huge HOA customer of mine call about the colors in their offices, gym and community center. It's about 12 colors in total. Using this scanner it literally took me 15 mins to complete and it would've taken at least an hour without it. I just scan the color with my company's color library, which thankfully is in the app, and double check it to the fan deck. Every color was excellent or the closest color we have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nix Mini Color Sensor - Portable Color Matching Tool - Identify and Match Paint and Digital Color Values Instantly review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    This thing only does close matches. I tested on 3 walls and ceiling and not one matched. This will only obtain you close matches which defeats the purpose because you can save your cash and just peel a sample and present local paint shop that will do the same or a better job for far less cash than this overpriced junk. The paints were close but not enough where you or a guest cannot message the difference.What did it in for me was when I matched the paint for my ceiling by looking at the paint description and number from the saved lid from paint can, I found the exact paint at the local paint shop but when I used the nix on the ceiling nothing matched! You guessed it, only had close matches. The paint for the ceiling was a famous brand (Behr) and color yet the nix could not even search a match for a famous color and brand. You will waste cash on the paint that Nix recommended because you were holding out hope that the paint would match but then realize you wasted time and now has stopped pairing with my phone. Keeps showing, no device found. Wow. This is by far the worst product I have bought on Amazon. If you buy this you will obtain miss matched paint and spend cash on paints that do not match and to top it all off it will just stop working after a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nix Mini Color Sensor - Portable Color Matching Tool - Identify and Match Paint and Digital Color Values Instantly review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    - Look unprofessional- Very unintuitive to use- Application is beautiful bad- Not accurate enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nix Mini Color Sensor - Portable Color Matching Tool - Identify and Match Paint and Digital Color Values Instantly review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    This small device does what it's supposed to do and is easy to use. If you need to do a lot of color matching, it's worth the money. I place it to the test, first matching painted wall colors that I chose and know, and it picked them as "Excellent" matches. I also scanned paint swatches and it aced that try as well. I scanned the unknown wall color in my living room, bookmarked the swatch, and then once I got to Lowes, I was able to pull the paint chip by the call number within a min of looking. I'm happy with the match. You do need to be sure that the surface you're scanning is as flat as possible, or you will not obtain an accurate read. I appreciate the small lanyard that comes with it, since the device itself is little and potentially simple to lose. I'm a graphic designer, and I plan to use it for its other function of color matching for design projects (There are two separate apps depending on if you are using the device for house paint vs. design).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nix Mini Color Sensor - Portable Color Matching Tool - Identify and Match Paint and Digital Color Values Instantly review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I was able to try this device on some recently painted walls using Behr paint. Checking several spots in one room, it did not return the correct color as the first in list under "Excellent match", but it was within the "Excellent match" list (about 3rd or 4th down). In another room, it returned "No perfect matches found, but here on some amazing matches" The correct color was the first listed "Good match". Checking the interior trim in several rooms, it returned slightly various results each time, but some colors were listed consistently.Overall, I am very satisfied. Even when I have taken a sample in to be matched, the paint color is usually just a small off, so the performance of the Nix is well within what I was expecting. It is a very handy device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nix Mini Color Sensor - Portable Color Matching Tool - Identify and Match Paint and Digital Color Values Instantly review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    This thing is little cute and a conversation starter. It will obtain you in the neighborhood of the color you are looking for. However it reads best on flat surfaces not massive texture. And if you’re like me trying to match an old wall or trim color, you’ll obtain close but not quite exact. I took it to a bunch of model homes to see what colors they were using. It created me feel like I had a secret “in” with every interior designer. Definitely worth it!Took off one star because I still can’t search the matching white paint for my trim. Also the interior wrapping was begin when I got it and looked used. But it turned out to Be fun so I kept it anyways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nix Mini Color Sensor - Portable Color Matching Tool - Identify and Match Paint and Digital Color Values Instantly review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I purchased the mini for an industrial app even though the purpose is more for household use. In order to use the mini, I had to validate the accuracy and precision to ensure it could be used as a quality pre-check.I looked at the accuracy using known paint cards from Lowes, Valspar and Sherwin Williams. It is impressively dead-on and with the Nix Paints application (it also uses Nix Digital app) you can know with confidence the name of the paint, the paint product code, RGB color code and several other codes as well.I then checked to see if the readings would change throughout time and in various environments. Again it was very consistent in its readings. It never differed more than one point on the RGB e only uncertainty I have, only because I didn't run a test, is how it would perform on glossy ings are stored within the application so you don't have to worry about writing down the results or forgetting the name of the paint. The application is very simple to use and self-explanatory.I will be purchasing the PRO next because it has a bit more features and color scales that I l in all I would recommend the mini for any household use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    This is it!!! This is the best color by number application out there!! I have installed & uninstalled a blue million color by number apps looking for the best one & although I've found a couple of decent one's this application is absolutely the best! And I know why it is called Premium Coloring Book, because it IS premium! I have only colourful one picture so far but that is all it took for me to realize that I finally found the absolute best color by number app! Your missing out if you dont install this one!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I just started using this application after typing several others. I really like the brilliance of the colors, the pictures to choose from, and the music. I was tired and had a headache when I started coloring the first picture. After coloring the parrot and listening to the music, I felt so much better 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I'm uninstalling because it's to hard to use my stylist. I do not wish to break it just to obtain the color to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Looks like it would be amazing program, but my stylus doesn't work well with it. Have to tap hard and several times. Disappointing. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Best colouring app. Although they need more pictures,completed all in 10 days. paid for premium service and think I lost a load of offered pictures so annoyed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    application works well, but not satisfied that you have to purchase premium pack to do most of the horse pictures. may be uninstalling application beautiful soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Amazing application BUT I don't like how little the pictures to choose from are so its hard to see what they are, and when you finish a picture it shrinks down to a little picture and you can't go back into it to view once completed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I love this application so much! I paid for the no ads/video option- Of all the coloring apps ive tried, this one is by far my favorite!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Love this app! Less Adds without the subscription. Amazing pictures. Love the use of deep earthy tones but also bright colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    it fun except you don't give hits w/o purchasing them that not right shoyld be free. some if rhe pictures have locations with no number 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Only 3 stars because you have to zoom in so close before the tap is recognize and the zone is filled with color. And, since you're so close it takes forever to complete a picture. I have 2 other apps like this that work much better so I know it's not my screen protector.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    relaxing, fun, best color by number application out there. Lots of pics to choose from more then any other application I've used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    have to press on number for colour quite hard at times which gets frustrating, but an ok colour application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I didn't appreciate having to hit the screen so hard, plus it kept freezing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    like the app. want the shaded numbered locations were easier to see, n i personally like to see the video of my work when im done. that is why i give it 4 stars instead of 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    this is a amazing application for relaxing. There are a lot of pictures to choose from, the colors are vibrant and I am enjoying this immensely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Most of the drawings are locked...either you pay the Premium price or have crowns? Not so poor to watch the videos. And to much children drawings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    l love this but, l'm using my tablet. l wouldn't wish to attempt to use this on my phone. It's amazing on a tablet. l very much have fun this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    dislike paying for what I can obtain for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I paid 14.99 to unblock all pics. do we not hey everyday ones I havent had any in a week

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I'll obtain back to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    relaxing fun simple to use. haven't beem playing long but so far love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    amazing method to pass time. plus printing them off to place on the wall of your childs room

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I like the application because you obtain a wide amount of pictures to colour

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter