360 Flight Reviews & Opinions


Submit 360 Flight review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Not poor lost the drone in a tree bit stil have pitures i took of me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Works great! Create sure you go to wireless connection settings on phone and connect to the wireless connection signal coming out of a drone that is already synced to the controller. Only negative I see is my antivirus application is calling it malware. ???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Would love to know fps on video. Playback is choppy. Using dx 4 and an lg android. Simple connect and no ads! Love this. Can you modernize to 60 fps rate for smoother recording? *update on application 08 30 19.* Playback choppiness has been fixed. Drone died but now using camera for reverse camera. Application working smooth. Thanks!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 360 Flight or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 360 Flight video reviews and related movies:

    See 360° cockpit view | SWISS Airbus A320 | Geneva – Zurich on youtube.

     related image

    See Experience the Blue Angels in 360-degree video on youtube.

     related image

    See 360-Flight on youtube.

     related image

    See 360° cockpit view | Fighter Jet | Patrouille Suisse | Virtual Reality on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Beginner Drone-Sharper Image DX-4 Review/Flight on youtube.

     related image

    See Airplane Take-Off: 360 VIDEO - Reduce Your Fear of Flying . . . EXPERIENCE a Take-Off! on youtube.

     related image

    See Flying in 360- you control the view! GoPro Fusion on youtube.

     related image

    See Private Jet flight in 360 with ATC audio! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Was really frustrated that I couldn't obtain it to work until I seen a review that said to turn off your mobile Data! Viola! Works like a charm! Distance varies with device of course, but you could use a mesh net/ repeater in some areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    it deos not work. it says to connect to the 360 wifi. dont even know what that is.. it comes up on my phone. but when i click on it. a notice pops up and says "conncet to another wireless connection service. totally lost i think the whole thing is junk. waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Ths application has worked fine for me in the past. However, it does not work with the newest ver of Android. Please modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    If the text on this application were just one size bigger, you wouldn't need an electron microscope to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    worked immediately with my DRONE Quadrocopter, it connected to the WiFi as soon as it was turned on. so far nothing negative to say about the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Doesn't live stream, that part of the application just doesn't work....typical cheap drone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Does what it needs to do. Remember to turn off recording before powering off drone. [email protected]#$%! could live on my sd card, tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    This works perfectly for my drone o brought it to vergina with me and i got a attractive sight of the land scape i 100% recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Did not do anything after internet connection established.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    For as long as I had used this app I would give it 3-1/2 stars. Only because, I hadn't fully evaluated it before finding a related application more ssuited to the same product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    the key to connecting in an Android device device is to turn off your mobile data! A lot of thanks ti reviewer Tim Fletcher below! This is something the developer should know about and have noted in the instructions!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Application is beautiful simple. Connect to the WIFI on your drone, be sure to forget the rest of the WIFI connections around you with internet so this application won't disconnect and connect to one of those. Movie your videos, take your pictures. Not all files go into your gallery. So what you wish to do is connect a USB cable from your PC or Tablet, then run the other end to your phone. Look under your phone folder, go to 360Flight, all of your files should be there. Drag and drop on your desktop and you're set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    works beautiful amazing so far just bought it from oilles shop for 30 bucks and soon as got home started messing with it . it's really cool and fun to use Cant wait to see what the camera does in day time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Only rating 4 star because SOME, not all my videos are sent to my gallery on my phone, and the 1 video I created of a really amazing shot(29 seconds long) isn't in gallery and won't move to gallery like other videos that are larger or longer in length.....at this point I dont know how to do that, I even attempted to move all photos and videos into my cloud and it STILL wont let me to send it or save it......its aggravating, other then that it's a beautiful amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Nice man works perfectly. No issues what so ever.. Nice work from The Valley Nova Scotia Canada. The Sharper Photo Video Streaming Drone Streaming Edition and this application works perfect. I can see my girlfriend in the shower now and role play peeping Tom while down stairs. Jk jk. But it's an idea for us. Ha ha ha . Nice man. Now if you could controle the drone with it.... Now that would be epic!!! It's the only thing it's missing. If it's missing anything. After all it's a video app....... But hey idea for ya bro!!!. Thanks. No application better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Awesome This application is absolutely perfect. I got a drone today, on Christmas, and ive been fiddling around with it all day. The application makes the experience more astonishing. I have a DX-4 Streaming Camera drone like the other guy in the ratings. Fyi my guy, the drone has its own Wi-Fi, so yeah. But in all, the application is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Been getting huge into flying a lot of various drones, The Dx4 is an AMAZING drone! The Application is a various story.. It does obtain the job done but very sketchy at best. First it makes you go thru into turn wireless connection on and connect, a lot of times unless you dont exit rather back-page to begining then it runs camera. Secondly, i cant obtain over 1 Block distance period. I been using a Galaxy S8 Edge Plus, going to test my Galaxy Tab A next. So yes it does work, but not well. The S.I. DX4 Quad on other hand... Awesome for the price, Any poor press on it can eat a Bag of D&$ks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    It dies when I test to begin the app, and then I tried on another phone it wouldn't download. I turned everything on, remote, drone, and then application but still wouldn't work. This sucks...my drone is useless if the application doesn't work. Customer service for drone doesn't support either...sharper image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    I got it to work on my smartphone but it will not work on my cellphone something to do with the wireless connection because when I installed it on my smartphone it immediately started working but wouldn't go past the wireless connection srlettings on my cellphone phone! If it will work on my phone I will rate five stars until then three stars is because it's not compatible with my phone and my smartphone is too huge for the remote.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Turn off mobile data! Android device has a issue in that when you connect to a wireless connection hotspot without internet access it doesn't use it. Hence, the application doesn't work for a lot of people. Turn off data and it'll connect to the WiFi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    poor wont even connect to my drone..says go to settings and click on my drone network in wireless connection settings. and no such network pops up or even exsist. so &%!# this sorry app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    it works amazing wen it say conect wireless connection go to wireless connection settimg select 360 flight it willl have a pop up that say conect to a deffrent wireless connection dont worry just hit the back botton create sure it still says it is conected wen u look ate wireless connection menu think go back into 360 flight hit the main menu selct stream it with say conecting and then it will connec TT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    I can't even begin the app. Anytime I click on it the application crashes. I've uninstalled and reinstalled the application multiple times and it still doesn't work. The other versions (-L & -M) will begin but they won't connect to my drone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    does not work on my phone I have a tct straight talk phone and it will not even begin just flash's back to my home screen and asking me if I would like to begin application again,or close, or level feedback which I have done a lot of times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    I've had nothing but a not good experience with this app. I love how it says to enter the apps interface to enable streaming. Oooops, someone forgot to contain a user-accessible interface. using an application I designed that has already proven to connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Connects to wireless connection that won't connect to anything at all. Garbage app, don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    I did everything it said to do connected to the wireless connection application for the drone for some reason it keeps saying that its connected but no internet access tried over and over exactly as kt says the only thing streaming is my blood pressure lol but the drone itself is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    i dont know if its the application my phone or just some of the drones but ive been trying to connect to my drone done every step even watched videos and i cant obtain it to connect and yes ive turned on my wireless connection and connected to the drones wireless connection and my phone doesnt say connected it say you may not have internet access

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    This is for specific drones as are all other drone apps works as intended for (sharper image) however functionality would be a plus I'd like to control my drone from my phone with a sustain height functionality as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    I love it you can record what your drone sees it's awesome you can take pictures it take at least 10 seconds to set up. I would recommend this application with🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    WOULD RATE 0 STARS IF POSSIBLE! Horrible app, wont even open. I just received a drone for Christmas saying to download this application and it won't even open. I own a google pixel 2 xl and I never have problems with apps. Fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Tried to use my drone today and found out this application doesn't work at all anymore just crashes on begin up. Now I'm trying to search another application to use because this is garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Application works fine once you connect to the drones wireless connection before you begin the app. After that I've had no problems besides the delay from the fpv video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    I have a Google pixel 2 xl and Everytime I test to begin the application it crashes and I've tried everything to obtain it to work but it doesn't. I need to use this with my drone I bought

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Recent modernize works on my Pixel XL now. It works ok. Not the best UI. Video could be better but it's probably just a cheap camera in the drone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Used to work, even it was a pain to obtain working, however recent Android device p modernize has the application opening at all. Want there was a public API for the dx-4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Application now launches on my Pixel 2 XL but i cannot stream. I connect to the WiFi but the application says it's not. I've tried airplane mode & only turning on WiFi but it still won't stream. Thanks for the modernize but it's not quite there yet...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    I have been trying to connect for streaming and all it says is internet is not available. it is becoming annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    smooth simple to use application connect to the drones Wi-Fi and then let and connect to your Wi-Fi in your zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    works good. you need to turn your cell data off to obtain it to connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Amazing app. you just have it turn on the drone, turn off phones mobile data, conect to drones wifi, then hit stream amazing and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Doesn't begin at all on my Xiaomi Mi A2. I wish this to work dangit but each time I begin the application it flickers and shuts off immediately :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Connected to drones wireless connection but the application always tells me I need to connect to the wifi. I've got it to actually work one time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    works amazing my son got a drone for Christmas and we finally took it out the application worked perfectly was simple to use and install very happy !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    i have a pixle 3xl will begin but wont allow me connect i have my wireless connection connection to my drone when i click stream i just says connect to wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    works very well on the Xiaomi mi mix 2 however it causes serious battery drain problems effectivly cutting my battery life in half.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    It works good. They just need to fix the one that has controller cause it sux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    I hated this application idk if I didnt have the right drone or something but it would not connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Wont work at all. When i place stream and I did all of the steps, it keeps saying connect to WiFi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Crashes and wants to close instantly when you begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Amazing, but it is hard to tell when drone is low battery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    won't begin on pixel 2 with current updates. uninstalling and returning drone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Will not open, crashes immediately. Have reinstalled several times... :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    doesn't connect to my drone at all the phone is literally inches away the drone is on and it still cant connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    It is a really amazing application even if you have the suddested drone for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Application crashes immediately on opening with Android device Pie on an Essential PH-1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    The live video is a small slow, but amazing application in general

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    only streams on Android device 8.1. i have Android device 8.0 and it will not stream. my dad has 8.1 and it streams to his phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Tried everything to obtain it to work and it keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    camera does work. just very choppy. like 2fps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    It works, a various setup but it is functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    i have the drone on and the wireless connection connected to it but when i click streem it says to enter to control interface of the application but the only buttons are streem and album. please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    the drone just flew away and with 3 bars to the wireless connection it still wouldent present anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    It only works with some phones. If i dind a method in order to fix it ill comment again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    worked for 2 days. no longer opens on Huawei P20. Added a star because it works with my $20 smartphone lmfao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Will this work with all drone because I have sharper photo dx-3 drone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    I love this application I use it for my drone the tag of the drone is Sharper Photo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Works for mine thanks. Works on my phone and my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    not letting me connect to live stream keeps saying cant connect to drone wireless connection waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    i have a OnePlus 6T and it doesnt even allow me begin the application it keeps crashing everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    its a really helpful application when flying but the camra shows 2 seconds after what happends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Application crashes on begin running Android device 10 pixel 3xl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD VERSION 3.9! IT DOES NOT WORK AND WILL CRASH WHEN OPENING 100% OF THE TIME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Broken says to connect to this Wi-Fi that doesn't exist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Immediately crashes upon opening on Pixel XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    really cool for my first drone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Well impressed, brill pic and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Application just crashes and doesn't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    a small annoying to obtain wireless connection connected but other wise very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Won't connect to drone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    it had a very laggy photo and llst connect ion when it went behind an object

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    I just [email protected]#$%! had better quality. But other than that, it's a 5 star application I think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Kept crashing when trying to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    The Apple starting to download and then it said it was downloaded but then it would not work so I have this machine here that I can't even fly because of an application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Awesomeness... Turns your DX-4 quad into a video taking fun machine...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Doesn't open. It used to a couple years ago. Now it doesn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    opens on pixel 2 XL now. need a possibility to try it with the drone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Well it wouldn't connect to my drone and it just sucks so I hate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    The application is a Virus I downloaded it then got alarted of the threat it would do & deleted it after downloading, this is a safety issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    I download it , i remind you i have the TCL , ALCATEL. When i test to play it kicks me out it never lets me obtain into the damn android game !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Quality is laggy and poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    so you guys are going to take my reveiw down?! true low.. the application wont even begin up, it just continuously crashes on begin up. garbage application by garbage people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    The app will not begin whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    having issues reviewing video in my albums. Can anybody help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Cool toy but I cant share videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Can't begin app, keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Flight review [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    This application does not run on newest ver of android.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter