Read 360 flight reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 360 flight reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Works great! Create sure you go to wireless connection settings on phone and connect to the wireless connection signal coming out of a drone that is already synced to the controller. Only negative I see is my antivirus application is calling it malware. ???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Would love to know fps on video. Playback is choppy. Using dx 4 and an lg android. Simple connect and no ads! Love this. Can you modernize to 60 fps rate for smoother recording? *update on application 08 30 19.* Playback choppiness has been fixed. Drone died but now using camera for reverse camera. Application working smooth. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    worked immediately with my DRONE Quadrocopter, it connected to the WiFi as soon as it was turned on. so far nothing negative to say about the app.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 360 flight or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Does what it needs to do. Remember to turn off recording before powering off drone. [email protected]#$%! could live on my sd card, tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Application is beautiful simple. Connect to the WIFI on your drone, be sure to forget the rest of the WIFI connections around you with internet so this application won't disconnect and connect to one of those. Movie your videos, take your pictures. Not all files go into your gallery. So what you wish to do is connect a USB cable from your PC or Tablet, then run the other end to your phone. Look under your phone folder, go to 360Flight, all of your files should be there. Drag and drop on your desktop and you're set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Been getting huge into flying a lot of various drones, The Dx4 is an AMAZING drone! The Application is a various story.. It does obtain the job done but very sketchy at best. First it makes you go thru into turn wireless connection on and connect, a lot of times unless you dont exit rather back-page to begining then it runs camera. Secondly, i cant obtain over 1 Block distance period. I been using a Galaxy S8 Edge Plus, going to test my Galaxy Tab A next. So yes it does work, but not well. The S.I. DX4 Quad on other hand... Awesome for the price, Any poor press on it can eat a Bag of D&$ks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    it works amazing wen it say conect wireless connection go to wireless connection settimg select 360 flight it willl have a pop up that say conect to a deffrent wireless connection dont worry just hit the back botton create sure it still says it is conected wen u look ate wireless connection menu think go back into 360 flight hit the main menu selct stream it with say conecting and then it will connec TT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    I did everything it said to do connected to the wireless connection application for the drone for some reason it keeps saying that its connected but no internet access tried over and over exactly as kt says the only thing streaming is my blood pressure lol but the drone itself is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Application works fine once you connect to the drones wireless connection before you begin the app. After that I've had no problems besides the delay from the fpv video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Recent modernize works on my Pixel XL now. It works ok. Not the best UI. Video could be better but it's probably just a camera in the drone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Doesn't begin at all on my Xiaomi Mi A2. I wish this to work dangit but each time I begin the application it flickers and shuts off immediately :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    It works good. They just need to fix the one that has controller cause it sux

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    I hated this application idk if I didnt have the right drone or something but it would not connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Will not open, crashes immediately. Have reinstalled several times... :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    It is a really amazing application even if you have the suddested drone for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Tried everything to obtain it to work and it keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    worked for 2 days. no longer opens on Huawei P20. Added a star because it works with my $20 smartphone lmfao

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Application crashes on begin running Android device 10 pixel 3xl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Well impressed, brill pic and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    a small annoying to obtain wireless connection connected but other wise very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Won't connect to drone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Awesomeness... Turns your DX-4 quad into a video taking fun machine...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    opens on pixel 2 XL now. need a possibility to try it with the drone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    so you guys are going to take my reveiw down?! true low.. the application wont even begin up, it just continuously crashes on begin up. garbage application by garbage people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Was really frustrated that I couldn't obtain it to work until I seen a review that said to turn off your mobile Data! Viola! Works like a charm! Distance varies with device of course, but you could use a mesh net/ repeater in some areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    This works perfectly for my drone o brought it to vergina with me and i got a attractive sight of the land scape i 100% recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Nice man works perfectly. No issues what so ever.. Nice work from The Valley Nova Scotia Canada. The Sharper Photo Video Streaming Drone Streaming Edition and this application works perfect. I can see my girlfriend in the shower now and role play peeping Tom while down stairs. Jk jk. But it's an idea for us. Ha ha ha . Nice man. Now if you could controle the drone with it.... Now that would be epic!!! It's the only thing it's missing. If it's missing anything. After all it's a video app....... But hey idea for ya bro!!!. Thanks. No application better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Awesome This application is absolutely perfect. I got a drone today, on Christmas, and ive been fiddling around with it all day. The application makes the experience more astonishing. I have a DX-4 Streaming Camera drone like the other guy in the ratings. Fyi my guy, the drone has its own Wi-Fi, so yeah. But in all, the application is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    poor wont even connect to my drone..says go to settings and on my drone network in wireless connection settings. and no such network pops up or even exsist. so &%!# this sorry app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Connects to wireless connection that won't connect to anything at all. Garbage app, don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    WOULD RATE 0 STARS IF POSSIBLE! Horrible app, wont even open. I just received a drone for Christmas saying to this application and it won't even open. I own a google pixel 2 xl and I never have problems with apps. Fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Tried to use my drone today and found out this application doesn't work at all anymore just crashes on begin up. Now I'm trying to search another application to use because this is garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Used to work, even it was a pain to obtain working, however recent Android device p modernize has the application opening at all. Want there was a public API for the dx-4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    I have been trying to connect for streaming and all it says is internet is not available. it is becoming annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Connected to drones wireless connection but the application always tells me I need to connect to the wifi. I've got it to actually work one time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Wont work at all. When i place stream and I did all of the steps, it keeps saying connect to WiFi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Application crashes immediately on opening with Android device Pie on an Essential PH-1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    only streams on Android device 8.1. i have Android device 8.0 and it will not stream. my dad has 8.1 and it streams to his phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    the drone just flew away and with 3 bars to the wireless connection it still wouldent present anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    It only works with some phones. If i dind a method in to fix it ill comment again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    not letting me connect to live stream keeps saying cant connect to drone wireless connection waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    its a really helpful application when flying but the camra shows 2 seconds after what happends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    really cool for my first drone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    it had a very laggy photo and llst connect ion when it went behind an object

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Well it wouldn't connect to my drone and it just sucks so I hate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    The app will not begin whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    it deos not work. it says to connect to the 360 wifi. dont even know what that is.. it comes up on my phone. but when i on it. a notice pops up and says "conncet to another wireless connection service. totally lost i think the whole thing is junk. waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Did not do anything after internet connection established.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Only rating 4 star because SOME, not all my videos are sent to my gallery on my phone, and the 1 video I created of a really amazing shot(29 seconds long) isn't in gallery and won't move to gallery like other videos that are larger or longer in length.....at this point I dont know how to do that, I even attempted to move all photos and videos into my cloud and it STILL wont let me to send it or save it......its aggravating, other then that it's a beautiful amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Turn off mobile data! Android device has a issue in that when you connect to a wireless connection hotspot without internet access it doesn't use it. Hence, the application doesn't work for a lot of people. Turn off data and it'll connect to the WiFi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    I've had nothing but a not good experience with this app. I love how it says to enter the apps interface to enable streaming. Oooops, someone forgot to contain a user-accessible interface. using an application I designed that has already proven to connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    I love it you can record what your drone sees it's awesome you can take pictures it take at least 10 seconds to set up. I would recommend this application with🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Application now launches on my Pixel 2 XL but i cannot stream. I connect to the WiFi but the application says it's not. I've tried airplane mode & only turning on WiFi but it still won't stream. Thanks for the modernize but it's not quite there yet...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    smooth simple to use application connect to the drones Wi-Fi and then let and connect to your Wi-Fi in your zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    works amazing my son got a drone for Christmas and we finally took it out the application worked perfectly was simple to use and install very happy !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Crashes and wants to close instantly when you begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    The live video is a small slow, but amazing application in general

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    i have the drone on and the wireless connection connected to it but when i streem it says to enter to control interface of the application but the only buttons are streem and album. please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Works for mine thanks. Works on my phone and my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    i have a OnePlus 6T and it doesnt even allow me begin the application it keeps crashing everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Immediately crashes upon opening on Pixel XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    I just [email protected]#$%! had better quality. But other than that, it's a 5 star application I think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    The application is a Virus I downloaded it then got alarted of the threat it would do & deleted it after downloading, this is a safety issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    having issues reviewing video in my albums. Can anybody help?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Ths application has worked fine for me in the past. However, it does not work with the newest ver of Android. Please modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    For as long as I had used this app I would give it 3-1/2 stars. Only because, I hadn't fully evaluated it before finding a related application more ssuited to the same product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    works beautiful amazing so far just bought it from oilles shop for 30 bucks and soon as got home started messing with it . it's really cool and fun to use Cant wait to see what the camera does in day time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    I got it to work on my smartphone but it will not work on my cellphone something to do with the wireless connection because when I installed it on my smartphone it immediately started working but wouldn't go past the wireless connection srlettings on my cellphone phone! If it will work on my phone I will rate five stars until then three stars is because it's not compatible with my phone and my smartphone is too huge for the remote.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    does not work on my phone I have a tct straight talk phone and it will not even begin just flash's back to my home screen and asking me if I would like to begin application again,or close, or level feedback which I have done a lot of times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    This is for specific drones as are all other drone apps works as intended for (sharper image) however functionality would be a plus I'd like to control my drone from my phone with a sustain height functionality as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    works good. you need to turn your cell data off to obtain it to connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    i have a pixle 3xl will begin but wont allow me connect i have my wireless connection connection to my drone when i stream i just says connect to wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Amazing, but it is hard to tell when drone is low battery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    It works, a various setup but it is functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    I love this application I use it for my drone the tag of the drone is Sharper Photo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Broken says to connect to this Wi-Fi that doesn't exist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Kept crashing when trying to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    I it , i remind you i have the TCL , ALCATEL. When i test to play it kicks me out it never lets me obtain into the damn android game !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Cool toy but I cant share videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Can't begin app, keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Not poor lost the drone in a tree bit stil have pitures i took of me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    If the text on this application were just one size bigger, you wouldn't need an electron microscope to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Doesn't live stream, that part of the application just doesn't work....typical drone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    the key to connecting in an Android device device is to turn off your mobile data! A lot of thanks ti reviewer Tim Fletcher below! This is something the developer should know about and have noted in the instructions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    It dies when I test to begin the app, and then I tried on another phone it wouldn't download. I turned everything on, remote, drone, and then application but still wouldn't work. This sucks...my drone is useless if the application doesn't work. Customer service for drone doesn't support either...sharper image.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    I can't even begin the app. Anytime I on it the application crashes. I've uninstalled and reinstalled the application multiple times and it still doesn't work. The other versions (-L & -M) will begin but they won't connect to my drone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    i dont know if its the application my phone or just some of the drones but ive been trying to connect to my drone done every step even watched videos and i cant obtain it to connect and yes ive turned on my wireless connection and connected to the drones wireless connection and my phone doesnt say connected it say you may not have internet access

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    I have a Google pixel 2 xl and Everytime I test to begin the application it crashes and I've tried everything to obtain it to work but it doesn't. I need to use this with my drone I bought

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Amazing app. you just have it turn on the drone, turn off phones mobile data, conect to drones wifi, then hit stream amazing and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    works very well on the Xiaomi mi mix 2 however it causes serious battery drain problems effectivly cutting my battery life in half.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    won't begin on pixel 2 with current updates. uninstalling and returning drone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    doesn't connect to my drone at all the phone is literally inches away the drone is on and it still cant connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    camera does work. just very choppy. like 2fps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Will this work with all drone because I have sharper photo dx-3 drone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD VERSION 3.9! IT DOES NOT WORK AND WILL CRASH WHEN OPENING 100% OF THE TIME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Application just crashes and doesn't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    The Apple starting to and then it said it was downloaded but then it would not work so I have this machine here that I can't even fly because of an application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Doesn't open. It used to a couple years ago. Now it doesn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Quality is laggy and poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    360 Flight [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    This application does not run on newest ver of android.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386