365 Món mới mỗi ngày Reviews & Opinions


Submit 365 Món mới mỗi ngày review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Món mới mỗi ngày review [App]  2019-8-12 13:31

    This is such a amazing app. I would definitely recommend it to my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Món mới mỗi ngày review [App]  2019-8-12 13:31

    Amazing. There should be more apps like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    For a self-titled "Queen of Crafting," this is, as my elders would have said, a p***poor excuse for a craft book. If it weren't more problem than it's worth, I would return it. For the price, there should have at least been a color image section like other low-budget craft books have --- this book is advertised for beginners, after all, who cannot be expected to be able to read a knitting pattern and figure out what it looks like finished. Failing that, the old-fashioned solution of black-and white images with the patterns could have been used, and wasn't. Also, the finished sizes of the articles are often either missing or so vague as to be useless. Not only that, but the live links that are available in the Kindle version, though they say "for reference only" lead not to this author's website, but to a lot of other crafters' websites, and I don't see a list of permissions given for their use, nor of photography attributions, nor even actual visual/print labeling of these other www services for the advertising boost, which leads me to questions of intellectual property rights. Does this author actually have permission to use these other crafters' work?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 365 Món mới mỗi ngày or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 365 Món mới mỗi ngày video reviews and related movies:

    See Món cơm độc đáo đầm ấm cho gia đình - Món Ngon Mỗi Ngày on youtube.

     related image

    See CÁCH LÀM CANH CHUA NẤU ĐẬU NGON TUYỆT | MÓN NGON MỖI NGÀY on youtube.

     related image

    See 365 MÓN NGON MỖI NGÀY on youtube.

     related image

    See Bún Riêu | bún riêu cua | Món Ngon Mỗi Ngày | 365 món ngon mỗi ngày| ẩm thực vợ làm on youtube.

     related image

    See 365 Món Ăn Ngon Mỗi Ngày | Món Ăn Ngon Với Cơm | Món Thứ 42 on youtube.

     related image

    See 365 Món Ăn Ngon Mỗi Ngày | Món Ăn Ngon Với Cơm | Món Thứ 35 on youtube.

     related image

    See 365 Món Ăn Ngon Mỗi Ngày | Món Ăn Ngon Với Cơm | Món Thứ 99 on youtube.

     related image

    See 365 Món Ăn Ngon Mỗi Ngày | Món Ăn Ngon Với Cơm | Món Thứ 100 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Excellent book I loved it and learned so much from it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Learned some fresh stitches!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    365 Days of Knitting has a lot of amazing projects for the beginning knitter and for those that have been knitting for years in the happening you need something in a hurry,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Gave as show to my daughter. She really likes it. Was pricy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Difficult to use, poorly laid out. Glad it was only 99 cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Intersting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    fun method to search patterns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    very resourceful. amazing pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    I love crafts and learning fresh takes on some old favorites. This is a must have for moms with young children. I especially liked the science crafts for children. Most of the crafts had web websites to view what the finished product should look like. That being said there were some web websites that were no longer available. That prevented me from giving a 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    There are a ton of crafting ideas and projects in this book, which is exactly what I was looking for with the holiday season approaching. While there was the additional step with the images, I found that that I didn't mind this at all because then I could save a lot of of the photos on a saved folder on my computer. That being said, as with a lot of of White Lemon's other "how-to's," I've found the directions to be simple to follow in each project and the most of the projects to be both original and fun to tackle. Would definitely recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    nice to have one pattern for each day, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Right up a Crafter Alley..LOTS of amazing ideas !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    I got myself a copy of this book as I was feeling a small arty-crafty and wanted to place a bunch of leftover art supplies to use.I ended up making a bunch of items like mason jar candles (I did obtain yelled at for using my sister's cocktail mason jar), soda bottle pins and this cute small broach for my daughter. I did add a small glitter to most of the items I created coz my daughter is in that scene where she wants glitter in absolutely y buy a copy of this book if you're okay with the idea of filling your put with a whole lot of cool home created goodies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Amazing book. Am going to begin the fresh year out right, by making crafts thru out the year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Not all of the craft ideas are for everybody,but I almost guarantee that you will search at least a few that you will have fun with,even if you don't have kiddos. I imagine this would be a blast with young kids in the house! I've already implemented one of the craft ideas as a Halloween bonus for my coworkers,who all loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    I ordered this book while it was free! If you find for books and select for the results to be sorted with the cheapest ones at the top, You will search TONS of books to download free from Amazon. I take advantage of that any time I can. The craft and hobby books are a amazing method to browse through various pattern and projects without buying an expensive book first. I often go back and order a hard copy of the books I really like as they can be more convenient than a digital copy on the Kindle, especially those with patterns. You can also begin the books on a smartphone or laptop and take a screen shot if you wish a hard copy of the instructions. Then you only print the pages you need, not purchase a full hard copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Mostly on pintrest for free

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Will have fun using this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet Patterns, DIY Crochet, Crochet Books, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans, Crochet Christmas, Holiday Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    No doubt the price is amazing for so a lot of patterns, however, not a single image of any items. Even if it only a black and white image it would be a amazing help. I would have given it all 5 stars if it had photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet Patterns, DIY Crochet, Crochet Books, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans, Crochet Christmas, Holiday Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Amazing reference book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet Patterns, DIY Crochet, Crochet Books, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans, Crochet Christmas, Holiday Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet Patterns, DIY Crochet, Crochet Books, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans, Crochet Christmas, Holiday Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    It would be a excellent book and a 5☆+ if it had pictures or even diagrams with the individual patterns. It wouldn't be such a amazing deal, probably, if they were included! Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet Patterns, DIY Crochet, Crochet Books, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans, Crochet Christmas, Holiday Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet Patterns, DIY Crochet, Crochet Books, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans, Crochet Christmas, Holiday Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Amazing book to have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet Patterns, DIY Crochet, Crochet Books, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans, Crochet Christmas, Holiday Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    My sister loves this book. I always see her referencing this book when she's making something. A lot of cool stuff, and definitely worth the purchase. There are lots of fun projects for all ages and difficulty! Super simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet Patterns, DIY Crochet, Crochet Books, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans, Crochet Christmas, Holiday Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Amazing delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet Patterns, DIY Crochet, Crochet Books, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans, Crochet Christmas, Holiday Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I like that the patters went from simple to hard each month. There was a nic dozens of patterns. I immediately began making a neck scarf.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet Patterns, DIY Crochet, Crochet Books, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans, Crochet Christmas, Holiday Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I like it but want there was easier method to certain days and not having to go through entire month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Love this, excellent for a beginner with simple recipes .... little batches so simple to handle and not to costly to test various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    A lot of very amazing recipes in this book, not just for soap but for daily use stuff such as laundry soap, shampoo, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Amazing book with amazing recipes for beginners and advanced soap makers. Very clear instructions and I recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Excellent for a beginner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Lots of amazing recipes that are excellent for gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    This book is awesome! A must have for soapmakers. I love the dozens of the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I love this book, it has so much recipes that I can't wait to test them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I really loved this book It has so a lot of recipes that I try. So I will be busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I purchased 365 Days of Soap Making in order to learn how to create soap. My idea was to make a bonus basket for a amazing mate and give to her when she arrived after the holidays. My mate only uses all natural chemical free products, everything that she has on from head to toe so I knew that the press use was on. If all else failed, I figured that I could give her a bonus card for the book itself. That wasn't at all important though. I found author White Lemon's 365 Days of Soap Making to be quite simple to follow. The hardest part of the process was selecting which soaps I wanted to make. The recipes are clear cut, and there are actually 365 days plus recipes with a host of gift ones added in. Another surprise was that this book isn't all body soaps. It's all purpose soaps to support with all of your day to day needs----every thing from house cleaning soaps to gentle but capable homemade laundry cleaners, to DIY shampoo. I included the book as a bonus anyway. I just had to because I know that she's going to adore this read for a very long time. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I purchased 365 Days of Soap Making in order to learn how to create soap. My idea was to make a bonus basket for a amazing mate and give to her when she arrived after the holidays. My mate only uses all natural chemical free products, everything that she has on from head to toe so I knew that the press use was on. If all else failed, I figured that I could give her a bonus card for the book itself. That wasn't at all important though. I found author White Lemon's 365 Days of Soap Making to be quite simple to follow. The hardest part of the process was selecting which soaps I wanted to make. The recipes are clear cut, and there are actually 365 days plus recipes with a host of gift ones added in. Another surprise was that this book isn't all body soaps. It's all purpose soaps to support with all of your day to day needs----every thing from house cleaning soaps to gentle but capable homemade laundry cleaners, to DIY shampoo. I included the book as a bonus anyway. I just had to because I know that she's going to adore this read for a very long time. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    An wonderful amount of materials for soap and soap products. From shampoos, to laundry detergent, to household cleaners it includes a various set of instructions and products for every day of the year and avoids harsh chemicals - being created from natural ingredients, such as coconut oil, essential oils and herbs. The directions are straightforward and the materials are not too difficult to source. A bargain purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is a collection of remarkable work. It has 365 recipes for 365 days, Amazing! It does not only have recipes for soaps but it also has an wonderful collection of recipes for shampoo, dish liquids, laundry detergent, window cleaner, all purpose cleaner, carpet cleaner and much more... instruction are very simple to follow and ingredients are less and simple to find. This book covers everything I need to create soaps and cleaning items for my house. I truly appreciate the work of author to create such effort to write this book for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Love this book!! I personally have tried making soap, and actually created them for Christmas presents. But it was like something was missing. I couldn't obtain the odor as powerful or obtain them as beautiful as I wanted. Which is why I was thrilled to search this book. When I created my soap I was basically guessing at how much of each additional to add. This book has exact recipes and so a lot of of them! It has everything you need to know about soap making. I reccomend this to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This is an perfect book for any and all DIY shapers! I highly recommend this book, as I have read a lot of books on soap, and this one cannot be beat. The author does an extraordinary job of explaining the "in's and outs" of soap making, and contains hundreds of recipes for everything from homemade hot process, cold process, and melt and pour soaps, soap creams, liquid dish and laundry soaps, children crayons, other household homemade natural cleaners, and contains a whopping additional 45 " gift recipes". You can tell she really place her heart and soul into this book, and allow me tell you...I can't thank her enough for it! How nice is she? No, I don't know her, but I feel like I do, as she pours out her personality and wealth of knowledge into this book. In doing so, she saves the rest of us a lot of "soap fails", headaches and contains "tried and true" hints and pointers, to tutorial us along on our soaping adventures. It's definitely the best soap book out there, in my humble opinion. I'm unsure how she can afford to create any cash on the book, only charging a miniscule price for all of that knowledge!I'd recommend her book to anyone interested in this hobby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is kind of poorly organized. It would have benefited from a professional editor and a more logical table of contents. My issue MAY be because I bought it on Kindle and it is not suited to that format, but I search the recipes hard to find. It seems like maybe the author(s) just looked up a bunch of recipes and collated them into a book without thinking about it too much. There are better alternatives, because you're not going to soap 365 days anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    There is nothing stating that during these processes that it should all be by weight. Recipes call for cups and regular ounces which when working with lye is not accurate. The author needs to correct the recipes or remove them. I would suggest not playing with those. The glycerine and liquid soap recipes are fine just don't use the others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    The majority of recipes in this book call for pre-made soap, so if you like melt and pour soap this one is for you. I create hot process soap exclusively and there are are a lot of cold process recipes that, of course, can be turned into hot process recipes simply by cooking it longer. However, whether you use them for cold or hot process I strongly recommend running them through your favorite lye calculator first as I read several that I thought were questionable and one that had lye listed twice, once as 'lye" and again as 'sodium hydroxide'. A nice dozens of other things such as scrubs, balms, laundry and cleaning aids is included but I would probably recommend this book only to people who have fun doing melt and pour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book has some very amazing information, really. The recipes are good, but to me it felt lacking in variety. It also seemed to focus an poor lot on liquid lotions, shampoos and items and not a whole lot on bar soaps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Love this, excellent for a beginner with simple recipes .... little batches so simple to handle and not to costly to test various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days With Self-Discipline: 365 Life-Altering Thoughts on Self-Control, Mental Resilience, and Success review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    This past year I began reading and slowly collecting Martin Meadows books. One thing I love about them is they are short, yet full of information. This is possible because he doesn’t spend half the pages selling you on the book and on himself. And they are so inexpensive (I usually obtain the sub-$5 Kindle versions) that whenever I am ready to read another one I don’t have to rationalize the is book, on the surface, might seem to go versus both those statements. It is 698 pages, compared to his latest book, for example, “This Time Will Be Different” (great book as well!) at 96 pages. So, the cost of course is going to be higher. But although much longer, it is still a fast read. This is because rather than reading it in a sitting or two, you ingest bite-sized ideas each day over an entire year!Admittedly, that is not a fresh idea. But what Mr. Meadows does with it is. (I also admit that I have not been sticking to the plan.) He has gathered amazing quotes from notable people, then added his own insights and thoughts to them. Imagine the potential result on your life of having two mentors each day give you encouragement and suggestions! So, I have been reading more than one day’s worth each day.And I realized a benefit from the first day. My parents grew up during the depression, and were conscientious about teaching respect and discipline in our home. Yet there are times I struggle with self-discipline or even opt out altogether, which is why I had been putting off a project I required to do in my business. While reading Day 1, suddenly a light clicked about a concept I thought I had understood my entire life! I have already created a change and realized more progress on that project in a few days than I had in the entire month 2 got me to create a choice a few days ago regarding my health - the kind of choice I stopped making a few years ago. I was up working late and found myself craving a burrito at about 2:00 in the morning. Normally I would have gone to the nearby 24-hour hole-in-the-wall (delicious burritos) and gotten one. Simply because I had read the short Day 2 entry, I didn’t even think twice about it. So not only did I finish work and obtain to bed sooner, I went to sleep without an additional 1,500+ calories in my stomach. And having created that decision once created it much easier to do it again latest night! Words can bring about strong has already been worth it even if I don’t have another breakthrough all year from the book. But I anticipate many, a lot of more. And I’m confident if you obtain this book and use it daily, it will support spark positive experiences for you, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days With Self-Discipline: 365 Life-Altering Thoughts on Self-Control, Mental Resilience, and Success review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    365 Days With Self Discipline is very simple to describe. it is like every other one page a day books based on a particular topic. If you are interested in the subject of self-control, this is a amazing book to choose. The book is well-written and each day (like beautiful much every book in the one a day genre) begins with a quote, and the remainder of the day’s reading is the author’s comments about the quote/topic. I enjoyed the book (or at least the parts I’ve read of it. I’m reading it day-by-day, so I still have a long method to go)The one problem I have with books like these is that there are a lot of them that I end up wanting to read, and I begin out with several of them, and as time goes on, I slowly lose interest in one or another of them. It’s too early to say if that will happen with 365 Days with Self Discipline, but if you are looking to improve your self control over the long-term, this book would be an perfect companion on that journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days With Self-Discipline: 365 Life-Altering Thoughts on Self-Control, Mental Resilience, and Success review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    The quotation about creating systems on Day 4 is absolutely true! A lot of years ago, when I was a stay at home mom, I would do fun things first and just before my husband and daughter arrived home from school, I would scurry around and do the drudgeries I’d place off and felt guilty about all day. Then one day I got intelligent and started making myself obtain them out of the method first thing, even before coffee.I have been retired for about 20 years now, am up by 5 most mornings, and only on rare occasions am I able to allow myself sit down and have a cup of coffee before the to-do list has been taken care of.I hadn’t thought of exercise as a drudgery, not usually anyway. I live in a attractive zone surrounded by eight 14,000’ mountains so walks are quite nice. There is a natural hot springs pool, hot tubs and sauna, (no one under 21 allowed) just up the road, also quite nice. But I hadn’t thought of adding at least a bit of exercise to my before-coffee-list until reading Day 95. It is still dark and quite cold when I obtain up at this time of year but I have a rebounder and weights just six feet from my computer.I have just skipped around in the book so far because I wish to begin reading it on January 1 and incorporate reading it into my everyday morning routine. I am beautiful disciplined about a lot of things but there is room for improvement and I believe a everyday dose of fresh ways of looking at things and help and confirmations of what I am already doing right are going to be a huge support in making decisions more intentional and therefore more disciplined.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days With Self-Discipline: 365 Life-Altering Thoughts on Self-Control, Mental Resilience, and Success review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    Martin Meadows’ fresh book, 365 Days With Self-Discipline, provides a mechanism to incorporate the pursuit of self-discipline into your daily life. The everyday readings are short and to the point, allowing you to build a habit of focusing your thoughts on aspects of self-discipline and mental toughness.He embraces the philosophy that doing things that might be a bit uncomfortable or unpleasant are needed to achieve your long-term objectives. The 365 readings are based on thoughts from some of the world’s greatest minds and valuable commentary and insights based on Martin’s years of experience living and writing about the self-disciplined ide from the value of the everyday quotations, the endnotes provide a amazing roadmap into some of the best resources explaining self-discipline, mental toughness and have fun the readings and the surfing based on the endnotes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days With Self-Discipline: 365 Life-Altering Thoughts on Self-Control, Mental Resilience, and Success review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    A Whole-hearted 5 stars from me!As a person who is easily overwhelmed, you can never be too easy for me. I need my elephant chop into very little bites. But DON’T reserve this book for only your Fresh Years resolutions or your BIG projects. I suspect it’s greatest value to me will turn out to be me the small, daily actions (or inactions). I have already gotten insights as to how I got to be where I am, and why I feel often feel stuck, which is probably half my battle. But the nature of this book allows me to not hesitate to skip around depending on my current ter I got started I went back and bought a copy for my sister and a girlfriend. Now we have a mini book club of three, so our relationship has grown as a side result of the book as well as our being more productive in our day. This book is not just for business people or highly driven individuals, but for ordinary people like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days With Self-Discipline: 365 Life-Altering Thoughts on Self-Control, Mental Resilience, and Success review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    This past year I began reading and slowly collecting Martin Meadows books. One thing I love about them is they are short, yet full of information. This is possible because he doesn’t spend half the pages selling you on the book and on himself. And they are so inexpensive (I usually obtain the sub-$5 Kindle versions) that whenever I am ready to read another one I don’t have to rationalize the is book, on the surface, might seem to go versus both those statements. It is 698 pages, compared to his latest book, for example, “This Time Will Be Different” (great book as well!) at 96 pages. So, the cost of course is going to be higher. But although much longer, it is still a fast read. This is because rather than reading it in a sitting or two, you ingest bite-sized ideas each day over an entire year!Admittedly, that is not a fresh idea. But what Mr. Meadows does with it is. (I also admit that I have not been sticking to the plan.) He has gathered amazing quotes from notable people, then added his own insights and thoughts to them. Imagine the potential result on your life of having two mentors each day give you encouragement and suggestions! So, I have been reading more than one day’s worth each day.And I realized a benefit from the first day. My parents grew up during the depression, and were conscientious about teaching respect and discipline in our home. Yet there are times I struggle with self-discipline or even opt out altogether, which is why I had been putting off a project I required to do in my business. While reading Day 1, suddenly a light clicked about a concept I thought I had understood my entire life! I have already created a change and realized more progress on that project in a few days than I had in the entire month 2 got me to create a choice a few days ago regarding my health - the kind of choice I stopped making a few years ago. I was up working late and found myself craving a burrito at about 2:00 in the morning. Normally I would have gone to the nearby 24-hour hole-in-the-wall (delicious burritos) and gotten one. Simply because I had read the short Day 2 entry, I didn’t even think twice about it. So not only did I finish work and obtain to bed sooner, I went to sleep without an additional 1,500+ calories in my stomach. And having created that decision once created it much easier to do it again latest night! Words can bring about strong has already been worth it even if I don’t have another breakthrough all year from the book. But I anticipate many, a lot of more. And I’m confident if you obtain this book and use it daily, it will support spark positive experiences for you, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days With Self-Discipline: 365 Life-Altering Thoughts on Self-Control, Mental Resilience, and Success review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    The book starts out with what seemed to be an odd prologue. But trust me, it serves a point. It talks about how our ancestors had loads more self-discipline than we have today, mainly because they had to. Modern life is... cushy (I suppose you could say) and we can spare ourselves discomfort quite often. Because of this we think we're entitled to lives of comfort. And because of THIS we don't place effort in that may be ter the prologue comes the meat of the book. Herein lies a section for each day of the year (365), where Martin shares thoughts on the subject of "self-discipline, mental toughness, success, or self-improvement in general" (as the book puts it)The entries are short and sweet and don't contain a lot of "filler", which I greatly appreciate. I'm fine with an example here and there, but SO a lot of OTHER self-help books will have a grain of goodness, and surround it with pages and pages of fluff. NOT so with this book (or any of Martin's books that I have read)! He is short and to the point, getting to the heart of the matter without a lot of unnecessary nonsense.I highly recommend this book as it's already began helping me understand how to obtain out of my own comfort zones and begin living a life of self-discipline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days With Self-Discipline: 365 Life-Altering Thoughts on Self-Control, Mental Resilience, and Success review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    This so far is one of my favorite Martin Meadows' books. Although longer than usual, the 365 everyday mini lessons are inspirational and to-the-point, which is of course Martin's style that his fans greatly appreciate. In addition, Martin has incorporated the most pertinent research into his text which is very necessary for me. More often than not, I wish to follow his thinking by finding his source. Although I wish to read ahead, I like the idea of taking only a everyday bite. Savoring his notice with something meaningful to chew on throughout the day. Self-discipline has to be the most necessary hero trait we wish and need to cultivate at this time. How can we fully live our lives and reach our potential without self-discipline. There are so a lot of shades to self-discipline, and if we follow the everyday mini-bite Martin suggests, we are bound to see a lot of of those shades and defeat our weaknesses and build on our strengths. Thank you, Martin. This is a amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days With Self-Discipline: 365 Life-Altering Thoughts on Self-Control, Mental Resilience, and Success review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    This book packed a punch of inspiration! The beauty of Martin's book is that you can read it in a lot of various first go around, I read the everyday titles and picked and choosed, reading what struct my need for that moment. And sometimes I read a lot at a time, which was e second time, I started from the beginning and read through day by day (reading quite a few at a time).Yup, there is a third time, because there were a lot of intsances where I knew certain subjects would be relevant in the coming year. Starting January 1st I will read one a day. And beleive me you can read them more than once and picked up nuances and nuggets of inspiration each you don't have to limit yourself to one a day, you can dance around however you like in reading this book, but I guarantee you will search something helpful. Enjoy!I did keep this book for an honest review and am really satisfied to say that it is one of the amazing ones. It's beside my bed and I'll check it out every morning before getting up (and probably again before bed).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days With Self-Discipline: 365 Life-Altering Thoughts on Self-Control, Mental Resilience, and Success review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    At the Beginning of the Year - we take it for granted that we have a full year of potential, chance and TIME. Suddenly - The year is almost gone - and we hold wondering - "Where did the time go", and the familiar emotions of Anger, Embarrassment, Frustration kick in. Thankfully Martin's Book on the Table is a constant remainder and a is book is completely various from Martins Other books - with a Theme for each day - to ponder on - very painfully gathered Quotes to suit the Context and Martins Commentary and Content. Reading this book - one page at a time - has become a part of my Morning and Evening Ritual Every Day, and helps me set the tone to Start the Day and End it with planning and incorporating the next days Thoughts and d God !!! He Has place in quite a lot of time, effort, and Thought (Truckloads) into the Material. Like I mentioned in my previous reviews - This Guy really cares about Self Development and Well being - and does not Hype or Give Fast Fix Remedies. This Fresh Book upholds his would definitely create a amazing Self-Investment and quite a sensible Bonus for your loved ones. A lot of Little Steps will support us climb the Mountain Effortlessly ..., Cheers to the Steps !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: 365 Days of Air Fryer Cookbook - 365 Healthy, Quick and Easy Recipes to Fry, Bake, Grill, and Roast with Air Fryer (Everything Complete Air Fryer Book, Vegan, Paleo, Pot, Meals) review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    This book has the best air fryer recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: 365 Days of Air Fryer Cookbook - 365 Healthy, Quick and Easy Recipes to Fry, Bake, Grill, and Roast with Air Fryer (Everything Complete Air Fryer Book, Vegan, Paleo, Pot, Meals) review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    Helps with my weight loss. I want I had this a long time ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: 365 Days of Air Fryer Cookbook - 365 Healthy, Quick and Easy Recipes to Fry, Bake, Grill, and Roast with Air Fryer (Everything Complete Air Fryer Book, Vegan, Paleo, Pot, Meals) review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    this cookbook has a ton of recipes for your air fryer with amazing instruction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: 365 Days of Air Fryer Cookbook - 365 Healthy, Quick and Easy Recipes to Fry, Bake, Grill, and Roast with Air Fryer (Everything Complete Air Fryer Book, Vegan, Paleo, Pot, Meals) review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    Loved the onion rings that we made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: 365 Days of Air Fryer Cookbook - 365 Healthy, Quick and Easy Recipes to Fry, Bake, Grill, and Roast with Air Fryer (Everything Complete Air Fryer Book, Vegan, Paleo, Pot, Meals) review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    love my air fryer and this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: 365 Days of Air Fryer Cookbook - 365 Healthy, Quick and Easy Recipes to Fry, Bake, Grill, and Roast with Air Fryer (Everything Complete Air Fryer Book, Vegan, Paleo, Pot, Meals) review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    Love it, cooking with no Fat! Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: 365 Days of Air Fryer Cookbook - 365 Healthy, Quick and Easy Recipes to Fry, Bake, Grill, and Roast with Air Fryer (Everything Complete Air Fryer Book, Vegan, Paleo, Pot, Meals) review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    Amazing book with interesting info!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: 365 Days of Air Fryer Cookbook - 365 Healthy, Quick and Easy Recipes to Fry, Bake, Grill, and Roast with Air Fryer (Everything Complete Air Fryer Book, Vegan, Paleo, Pot, Meals) review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    Love my air fryer, so love the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: 365 Days of Air Fryer Cookbook - 365 Healthy, Quick and Easy Recipes to Fry, Bake, Grill, and Roast with Air Fryer (Everything Complete Air Fryer Book, Vegan, Paleo, Pot, Meals) review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    Simple, clear, large dozens of tasty, healthy dished

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: 365 Days of Air Fryer Cookbook - 365 Healthy, Quick and Easy Recipes to Fry, Bake, Grill, and Roast with Air Fryer (Everything Complete Air Fryer Book, Vegan, Paleo, Pot, Meals) review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    Amazing book - nice suggestions and concise instructions. Makes the purchase of the fryer worthwhile and productive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    I read this book over 40 years ago after I got out of the Army, so I bought this copy for a mate who was wounded in Vietnam in1966.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    Emotional, poignant stories create up this book. I cried through so much of it. I want some were longer. It still resonates today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    A really was very well written book; contains stories of personnel serving in NAM. Tells itt like it was especially about Hamburger rved in NAM 1967-1968

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    I can't think of a more honest and insightful description of his battle and its aftermath. I only want he would have talked more about his teaching experience in Da Nang because I was teaching there at the same time -- at Catholic school. The notice Glasser brings to the table is very important, especially now when America once again finds itself in another battle we cannot withdraw from honorably. Hats off to the author for his bravery in writing this despite knowing some our brothers will call him a collaborator of sorts. The author tells a amazing story and it's truly an entertaining read. This is another book about battle that every professor and teacher who lectures on the topic should assign to his students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    As an emergency physician, military history buff, I seek out books like this. I am not a veteran. It is a series of various persons' stories written by a physician at a military hospital in Japan. It provides a feel of the Vietnam experience. If you enjoyed "The Things They Carried" by Tim O'Brien, this book will provide a related expeience. It sticks with you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    I was a teenager during the Viet Nam war. I saw the reports on t.v. every night. I've seen the numerous films created about this war. But not until I read this book did I see this horrible period from the eyes of those who were there. Chapters devoted to chopper pilots, medics, infantry, each telling their part, was unbelievable. Most of the people I knew who fought in the battle don't speak of it. This was so raw and private that I required to place it down for a few days before I could finish reading what these men and women lived through and are still living with. A tribute to all who bore e

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    I read this book a lot of years ago when it was first published, but my son recently read it, and told me how interesting he thought it was. I decided to read it again, and I'm glad I did. It reminds us of the difference of the soldier in the field, and those in making policy decisions as well as some of the horrors of war.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    Not an uplifting book, really tragic and raw. Hard to place down, harder to continue. Just brutally frank and thought provoking.I will recommend this book to a few combat vets of my does rekindle a amazing deal of respect and admiration of the units and the Medics and Doctors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    No one has ever captured battle at its primary level like 365 DAYS does. Vietnam haunts us and quite probably always will.Dr. Glasser dedicates the book to Stephen Crane. The dedication is a nod to another literary genius. Yet this time the stories are about true flesh and bones. It is about human beings that Glasser writes. I take nothing away "The Red Badge of Courage" or "Once an Eagle", but 365 Days touches something deep. Maybe, it is because it was my etnam is returning to me. This time no binoculars for forward observing. There no firing charts for fire missions. Today I shall create no death notification. And still they are ank you Dr. Glasser for telling our story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    Very amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AFCEA 365 review [App]  2018-5-15 21:6

    Lt Col (ret) Sanford Ching Perfect venue,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AFCEA 365 review [App]  2018-5-15 21:6

    Too a lot of permissions for a scheduling app. Hard to tell what track talks are edule out of order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AFCEA 365 review [App]  2018-5-15 21:6

    AFCEA application This is a amazing application that provides a pocket modernize on the FCEA conference. I like it! Save on paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AFCEA 365 review [App]  2018-5-15 21:6

    Like this Application This ver works like it is supposed to, much better than before, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACHE 365 review [App]  2019-3-1 13:6

    Very not good app, Always crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACHE 365 review [App]  2019-3-1 13:6

    Amazing APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCCLA 365 review [App]  2019-5-23 13:39

    very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCCLA 365 review [App]  2019-5-23 13:39

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCCLA 365 review [App]  2019-5-23 13:39

    Yolo Idk I'm just bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCCLA 365 review [App]  2019-5-23 13:39

    I LOVE FCCLA I HAVE ALL WAYS BEN IN FCCLA IN HIGH SCHOOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCCLA 365 review [App]  2019-5-23 13:39

    Keeping crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCCLA 365 review [App]  2019-5-23 13:39

    A amazing method to connect with Fccla participants around the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCCLA 365 review [App]  2019-5-23 13:39

    Fccla Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCCLA 365 review [App]  2019-5-23 13:39

    I am in fccal It is fun I love it 😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCCLA 365 review [App]  2019-5-23 13:39

    Love FCCLA!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCCLA 365 review [App]  2019-5-23 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASHRAE 365 review [App]  2019-6-10 13:40

    fail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASHRAE 365 review [App]  2019-6-10 13:40

    Regularly updated with society info, not just during conferences.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter