365 món mới mỗi ngày Reviews & Opinions


Submit 365 món mới mỗi ngày review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Món mới mỗi ngày review [App]  2019-8-12 13:31

    This is such a amazing app. I would definitely recommend it to my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Món mới mỗi ngày review [App]  2019-8-12 13:31

    Amazing. There should be more apps like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns DIY Book for 365 Days review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    I wasn't expecting much for $0.99 but there were lots of 5 stars so I took a chance. Huge mistake! Very disappointed with the book. The pictures are links as an appendix but most of the links don't work! The instructions seem too vague to follow accurately without pictures. I have been crocheting since I was very young and can figure out most patterns but these patterns are not written well nor is there consistency between one pattern to the next. It seems like someone just copied and pasted random patterns and placed them in a book. No indication of difficulty level nor approximate time for completion. No accurate indication of how much yarn is need for some patterns it just states "small" or "scrap" or other vague amounts. No gauges either like "12 sc is 2 inches" or finished sizes.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 365 món mới mỗi ngày or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 365 món mới mỗi ngày video reviews and related movies:

    See 365 MÓN NGON MỖI NGÀY on youtube.

     related image

    See 365 món ăn ngon mỗi ngày - v4 on youtube.

     related image

    See 365 món ăn ngon mỗi ngày - v2 on youtube.

     related image

    See 365 món ngon mỗi ngày - v7 on youtube.

     related image

    See 365 món ăn ngon mỗi ngày on youtube.

     related image

    See 365 món ăn ngon mỗi ngày on youtube.

     related image

    See CÁCH LÀM CANH CHUA NẤU ĐẬU NGON TUYỆT | MÓN NGON MỖI NGÀY on youtube.

     related image

    See MÓN NGON MỖI NGÀY| 365 FEEDY | 365 DAY THÚ VỊ on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns DIY Book for 365 Days review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    No doubt the price is amazing for so a lot of patterns, however, not a single image of any items. Even if it only a black and white image it would be a amazing help. I would have given it all 5 stars if it had photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns DIY Book for 365 Days review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    Seriously, every pattern in this book are patterns that you can search for free online. The layout is hard to deal with and there are no pictures to see what I'm trying to make. Granted, they do give you links in the back of the book to each project, but over half of the ones given don't work and some aren't even given. I am highly disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns DIY Book for 365 Days review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    The patterns in this book are fast and easy. Well written and consistent throughout. I gave it 4 stars because I am a visual person and there are no pictures with the actual pattern. There are picture references at the very end, but you have to look each one up separately and some of the links don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns DIY Book for 365 Days review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    NO STARS>>>>who would place out a crochet book and not ONE single picture. Why would you create something and not know what the finished project would look like. I DELETED the stupid thing. Pass this on to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns DIY Book for 365 Days review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    No images for any of the patterns. I have been crocheting for a lot of years and I thought what a amazing idea for fast projects that I could do in the vehicle while my husband drove. Downloaded it on to my kindle but no images of any kind no indication of what a project would look like when finished. At the end of the book there is a list of locations to go on the internet to see images but they did not work for the projects I was looking for. The first link I tried just took me to free patterns on pinterest. I would need an internet connection to look up any pattern and the whole point was to have a project I could work on away from home and computer. The book might be amazing but from the kindle addition I would never know!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns DIY Book for 365 Days review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    NOT RECOMMENDED - Be warned, in spite of the cover picture, this book includes NO pictures of the projects. I'm glad I only paid $.99 for this book because I will never use it. I understand it will eventually increase to $9.95. Trust me, $.99 is too much for this book. With a bit of searching, you can search related patterns for free online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns DIY Book for 365 Days review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    My initial reason for leaving a review was to defend the book after seeing some reviews complaining there were no pictures. There is a Reference section at the end of the book with clickable links to pictures of almost every project! Not as convenient as if they were on the same page as the pattern, but still....there are pictures!!!However, I just worked on my first chosen project from this book... January 23, Mug Cozy .... and after putting substantial time into it, realized something was wrong. It's the book's instructions. I Googled "mug cozy" and found the one in question. The author of this book failed to contain the word "turn" at the end of Round 7 and thereafter. Just a tad necessary when you're working a crochet pattern in the round to know that at some point, you're supposed to turn before continuing to the next nce my first project from this book turned out to have inaccurate instructions, I feel reluctant to begin working more from it, especially any of the larger ones!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns DIY Book for 365 Days review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    Amazing projects of varying difficulty. Some projects can be done in a day while others are longer. No images or charts - only written instructions which are sometimes not totally clear. If you are an intermediate to expert crocheter that should not be a problem. If you are a beginner, there are still plenty of projects that can be completed easily and successfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns DIY Book for 365 Days review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    pointless book if you don't obtain to see at least a picture here and there. the table of contents is the days of the year not even the name of the projects. not worth 99 cents or the zone it took on my kindle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindfulness: 365 Days of Mindfulness: Daily Mindfulness Tips and Quotes (Over 365 Pictures) (With Over 365 Mindfulness Tips & Quotes) (Mindfulness - Meditation - Exercises - For Beginners) review []  2020-1-21 21:6

    365 Days Of rough some terrifying and horrific moments in my life I learned the hard method about taking the time to have fun the moment we have right now. I was a church goer, but I was on quick forward with everything in my life. A short term class at a conference I went to for church taught about the concept of being MINDFUL during every waking moment of our life, PARTICIPATING in each moment actively. I still hadn't gotten the notice but soon after in the zone of 6 weeks I had to place down my dog, my cousin unexpectedly passed away and I myself nearly died from septic shock. When I came out of the coma the only thing on my mind was to savor every moment I had ter going through the first 13 days of this book and trying most of the hints out (I will admit living in Michigan in January, when the feels like temp is -1 I don't wish to go for a walk after dinner), I am convinced this book will be my companion for 2015. The pictures are wonderful, the layout perfect, and each day the hint and the quote are short and simple, simple to understand, and very simple to implement. Everyone should take these hints and test to incorporate them in their everyday lives. If there were more mindful people in the world, maybe there would be more peace, calm and tranquility and less of the poor stories our nightly news brings us from around the is is a unbelievable book and I hope everyone seizes the opportunity to pick it up and create it a part of their everyday life in 2015 and beyond.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindfulness: 365 Days of Mindfulness: Daily Mindfulness Tips and Quotes (Over 365 Pictures) (With Over 365 Mindfulness Tips & Quotes) (Mindfulness - Meditation - Exercises - For Beginners) review []  2020-1-21 21:6

    Mindfulness is a very famous subject these days. I have read several books on it recently and saw a 60 Min segment about it just this past month. I think that too a lot of people test too hard with mindfulness and miss the point. Author White Lemon does a amazing job with "365 Days of Mindfulness" in providing everyday hints and reminders for someone just getting started, or even the non-novices, as it gives the reader a subtle shift in perspective. The photos and quotes on each page are relevant and inspirational and I have been enjoying starting off each morning with this book as a part of my everyday routine. Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindfulness: 365 Days of Mindfulness: Daily Mindfulness Tips and Quotes (Over 365 Pictures) (With Over 365 Mindfulness Tips & Quotes) (Mindfulness - Meditation - Exercises - For Beginners) review []  2020-1-21 21:6

    I'm really enjoying this book. Every morning, after I take my moment with God reading my Bible, I read this book. It gives you a hint to do each day, then it gives you an accompanying quote. The hint is always something helpful to you the individual. Like one day it was to take deep breaths. Another day it was rubbing your palms then placing versus your face to activate the nerves and pressure points. It's a calming technique that I really appreciated learning. The quotes are inspiring and true, like this one;Take care of your body; it's the only put you have to live. - Jim it's a amazing inspirational tool, as well as a amazing reminder to create the best out of each day. I am satisfied to do each morning, and it makes me feel good.I managed to grab this copy for free on Amazon, what a score that was! Still I would pay for this one, and suggest you all check it out! Morning is what sets the pace for our day, so starting them off right can create for better days ahead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindfulness: 365 Days of Mindfulness: Daily Mindfulness Tips and Quotes (Over 365 Pictures) (With Over 365 Mindfulness Tips & Quotes) (Mindfulness - Meditation - Exercises - For Beginners) review []  2020-1-21 21:6

    It's a everyday calendar in form of a bookEach day, starting with January 1, provides a positive quote, a mindfulness hint to do, & a picture to go along with the " theme of the day"Quotes are provided by a huge selection of a lot of popular peopleFor me, it provides a surprise each day to look forward to :)Recommend for those who practice mindfulness & amazing tool for beginners, wanting to learn it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindfulness: 365 Days of Mindfulness: Daily Mindfulness Tips and Quotes (Over 365 Pictures) (With Over 365 Mindfulness Tips & Quotes) (Mindfulness - Meditation - Exercises - For Beginners) review []  2020-1-21 21:6

    I am really enjoying this book. The first thing I do in the morning is check the quote for the ey always seem very relevent to my lifestyle. I am studying to become a Buddhist and themessages place me in 4he right frame of mind for the coming e fact that each day has the datebut not the day of the week means that you can continue using it each year.A amazing idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindfulness: 365 Days of Mindfulness: Daily Mindfulness Tips and Quotes (Over 365 Pictures) (With Over 365 Mindfulness Tips & Quotes) (Mindfulness - Meditation - Exercises - For Beginners) review []  2020-1-21 21:6

    A practical approach to reminding myself of the need to hold an begin mind and to everyday challenge myself to review how I live my life. It's short, easily read in under a min and pertinent to today's life style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindfulness: 365 Days of Mindfulness: Daily Mindfulness Tips and Quotes (Over 365 Pictures) (With Over 365 Mindfulness Tips & Quotes) (Mindfulness - Meditation - Exercises - For Beginners) review []  2020-1-21 21:6

    I love having a thought & quote presented daily. The pictures added in support to invoke even more inspiration. Grateful for this & the moments of thoughtfulness it has brought into my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindfulness: 365 Days of Mindfulness: Daily Mindfulness Tips and Quotes (Over 365 Pictures) (With Over 365 Mindfulness Tips & Quotes) (Mindfulness - Meditation - Exercises - For Beginners) review []  2020-1-21 21:6

    Some quotes very helpful and others off the wall to me but that is how the globe is...differences. Worth reading to begin the mind......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindfulness: 365 Days of Mindfulness: Daily Mindfulness Tips and Quotes (Over 365 Pictures) (With Over 365 Mindfulness Tips & Quotes) (Mindfulness - Meditation - Exercises - For Beginners) review []  2020-1-21 21:6

    This book is filled with fast insights that helped me stay focused on things that really matter. I read these with my devotionals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindfulness: 365 Days of Mindfulness: Daily Mindfulness Tips and Quotes (Over 365 Pictures) (With Over 365 Mindfulness Tips & Quotes) (Mindfulness - Meditation - Exercises - For Beginners) review []  2020-1-21 21:6

    So helpful. Excellent for starting to meditate. Amazing reminders. Hold this handy for daily use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet (Crochet Patterns, Crochet Books, Knitting Patterns): 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans) review []  2020-1-20 1:6

    I have only skimmed my Kindle copy so far. Here are my initial impressions. I would not recommend these patterns for beginners. It's suited more for experienced beginners or intermediate crocheters who read patterns with ice @#$%!0.00; I would value at no more than $3.00. This book seems to be a collection of previously-published patterns that I've seen on the Web or in vintage crochet publications. I downloaded because the book was vantage: I can access this book via Kindle application when I can't connect to the Net.About the photos:1. Since a lot of of these patterns are related to patterns found on the Web, one could Google the pattern name for possible images.2. Photos may be misleading. Example: November 9 Infinity Scarf (photo does not agree with instructions).I may revise this review at a later date8/18/16: Edited to correct error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet (Crochet Patterns, Crochet Books, Knitting Patterns): 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans) review []  2020-1-20 1:6

    A amazing idea but needs pictures for the finished pieces. Without pictures you can't tell if the pattern is one you really wish to create or if you're working it right. If you just wish to take on a project and don't much care what each piece is it's a amazing method to stay busy. But I'd like to choose some of the patterns. Also I thought I read that there were some projects that could take longer than a day. I didn't message any.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet (Crochet Patterns, Crochet Books, Knitting Patterns): 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans) review []  2020-1-20 1:6

    I'm not very happy with this book. There are only black & white images for less than half of the projects. The instructions appear to be written by various people who may not be used to writing in English. The directions for projects are not complete or consistent. I would not recommend this book to anyone unless they are VERY experienced and used to "winging it" on their own and just wish some ideas for some little projects. Had I been able to flip through most of the book, I would not have bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet (Crochet Patterns, Crochet Books, Knitting Patterns): 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans) review []  2020-1-20 1:6

    I like everything I've seen so far flipping through the book. I created a couple of random projects in this book and found the pattern instructions to be clear and easy. The projects remind me of the 365 flip up desk calendars, but for much less money. With so a lot of patterns to choose from, I am very satisfied with this purchase. I purchased this book in kindle format and read it on my kindle fire. A lot of of the projects have color photos, but not all of them. These are smaller projects so I am ok with that, but wanted to share that information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet (Crochet Patterns, Crochet Books, Knitting Patterns): 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans) review []  2020-1-20 1:6

    This book has a LOT of patterns! And quiet a few are ones I will do, But Most I don't have a clue on because there weren't pictures for the majority of the patterns!! Who does that? A pattern book but no picture of what you are going to make!? For that reason I only GAVE it 3 Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet (Crochet Patterns, Crochet Books, Knitting Patterns): 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans) review []  2020-1-20 1:6

    This crochet book is a very amazing reference if you're looking for a particular stitch but not sure how to get the look or you don't know what the stitch is called. There are textured patterns and patterns that are really easy and simple to crochet. The book provides a lot of perfect ideas for crocheting various products for yourself or to sell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet (Crochet Patterns, Crochet Books, Knitting Patterns): 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans) review []  2020-1-20 1:6

    I think this book is very nice and resourceful for the crocheting novice, or [the] expert. You obtain many, a lot of ideas and it is just a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet (Crochet Patterns, Crochet Books, Knitting Patterns): 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans) review []  2020-1-20 1:6

    I impressed that the collection is really huge. A lot of various crochet patterns and step by step instructions. Simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet (Crochet Patterns, Crochet Books, Knitting Patterns): 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans) review []  2020-1-20 1:6

    Various things to create for each day, some with pictures. Need to have link pictures for all patterns. From wash cloths to afgans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet (Crochet Patterns, Crochet Books, Knitting Patterns): 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans) review []  2020-1-20 1:6

    I deleted it after I looked at it. I felt the patterns were really old styles and not what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    For a self-titled "Queen of Crafting," this is, as my elders would have said, a p***poor excuse for a craft book. If it weren't more problem than it's worth, I would return it. For the price, there should have at least been a color image section like other low-budget craft books have --- this book is advertised for beginners, after all, who cannot be expected to be able to read a knitting pattern and figure out what it looks like finished. Failing that, the old-fashioned solution of black-and white images with the patterns could have been used, and wasn't. Also, the finished sizes of the articles are often either missing or so vague as to be useless. Not only that, but the live links that are available in the Kindle version, though they say "for reference only" lead not to this author's website, but to a lot of other crafters' websites, and I don't see a list of permissions given for their use, nor of photography attributions, nor even actual visual/print labeling of these other www services for the advertising boost, which leads me to questions of intellectual property rights. Does this author actually have permission to use these other crafters' work?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Excellent book I loved it and learned so much from it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Learned some fresh stitches!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    365 Days of Knitting has a lot of amazing projects for the beginning knitter and for those that have been knitting for years in the happening you need something in a hurry,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Gave as show to my daughter. She really likes it. Was pricy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Difficult to use, poorly laid out. Glad it was only 99 cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Intersting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    fun method to search patterns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    very resourceful. amazing pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    I love crafts and learning fresh takes on some old favorites. This is a must have for moms with young children. I especially liked the science crafts for children. Most of the crafts had web websites to view what the finished product should look like. That being said there were some web websites that were no longer available. That prevented me from giving a 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    There are a ton of crafting ideas and projects in this book, which is exactly what I was looking for with the holiday season approaching. While there was the additional step with the images, I found that that I didn't mind this at all because then I could save a lot of of the photos on a saved folder on my computer. That being said, as with a lot of of White Lemon's other "how-to's," I've found the directions to be simple to follow in each project and the most of the projects to be both original and fun to tackle. Would definitely recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    nice to have one pattern for each day, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Right up a Crafter Alley..LOTS of amazing ideas !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    I got myself a copy of this book as I was feeling a small arty-crafty and wanted to place a bunch of leftover art supplies to use.I ended up making a bunch of items like mason jar candles (I did obtain yelled at for using my sister's cocktail mason jar), soda bottle pins and this cute small broach for my daughter. I did add a small glitter to most of the items I created coz my daughter is in that scene where she wants glitter in absolutely y buy a copy of this book if you're okay with the idea of filling your put with a whole lot of cool home created goodies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Amazing book. Am going to begin the fresh year out right, by making crafts thru out the year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Not all of the craft ideas are for everybody,but I almost guarantee that you will search at least a few that you will have fun with,even if you don't have kiddos. I imagine this would be a blast with young kids in the house! I've already implemented one of the craft ideas as a Halloween bonus for my coworkers,who all loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    I ordered this book while it was free! If you find for books and select for the results to be sorted with the cheapest ones at the top, You will search TONS of books to download free from Amazon. I take advantage of that any time I can. The craft and hobby books are a amazing method to browse through various pattern and projects without buying an expensive book first. I often go back and order a hard copy of the books I really like as they can be more convenient than a digital copy on the Kindle, especially those with patterns. You can also begin the books on a smartphone or laptop and take a screen shot if you wish a hard copy of the instructions. Then you only print the pages you need, not purchase a full hard copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Mostly on pintrest for free

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Will have fun using this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet Patterns, DIY Crochet, Crochet Books, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans, Crochet Christmas, Holiday Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    No doubt the price is amazing for so a lot of patterns, however, not a single image of any items. Even if it only a black and white image it would be a amazing help. I would have given it all 5 stars if it had photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet Patterns, DIY Crochet, Crochet Books, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans, Crochet Christmas, Holiday Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Amazing reference book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet Patterns, DIY Crochet, Crochet Books, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans, Crochet Christmas, Holiday Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet Patterns, DIY Crochet, Crochet Books, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans, Crochet Christmas, Holiday Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    It would be a excellent book and a 5☆+ if it had pictures or even diagrams with the individual patterns. It wouldn't be such a amazing deal, probably, if they were included! Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet Patterns, DIY Crochet, Crochet Books, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans, Crochet Christmas, Holiday Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet Patterns, DIY Crochet, Crochet Books, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans, Crochet Christmas, Holiday Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Amazing book to have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet Patterns, DIY Crochet, Crochet Books, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans, Crochet Christmas, Holiday Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    My sister loves this book. I always see her referencing this book when she's making something. A lot of cool stuff, and definitely worth the purchase. There are lots of fun projects for all ages and difficulty! Super simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet Patterns, DIY Crochet, Crochet Books, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans, Crochet Christmas, Holiday Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Amazing delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet Patterns, DIY Crochet, Crochet Books, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans, Crochet Christmas, Holiday Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I like that the patters went from simple to hard each month. There was a nic dozens of patterns. I immediately began making a neck scarf.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crochet: 365 Days of Crochet: 365 Crochet Patterns for 365 Days (Crochet, Crochet Patterns, DIY Crochet, Crochet Books, Crochet for Beginners, Crochet Afghans, Crochet Christmas, Holiday Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I like it but want there was easier method to certain days and not having to go through entire month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Love this, excellent for a beginner with simple recipes .... little batches so simple to handle and not to costly to test various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    A lot of very amazing recipes in this book, not just for soap but for daily use stuff such as laundry soap, shampoo, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Amazing book with amazing recipes for beginners and advanced soap makers. Very clear instructions and I recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Excellent for a beginner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Lots of amazing recipes that are excellent for gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    This book is awesome! A must have for soapmakers. I love the dozens of the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I love this book, it has so much recipes that I can't wait to test them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I really loved this book It has so a lot of recipes that I try. So I will be busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I purchased 365 Days of Soap Making in order to learn how to create soap. My idea was to make a bonus basket for a amazing mate and give to her when she arrived after the holidays. My mate only uses all natural chemical free products, everything that she has on from head to toe so I knew that the press use was on. If all else failed, I figured that I could give her a bonus card for the book itself. That wasn't at all important though. I found author White Lemon's 365 Days of Soap Making to be quite simple to follow. The hardest part of the process was selecting which soaps I wanted to make. The recipes are clear cut, and there are actually 365 days plus recipes with a host of gift ones added in. Another surprise was that this book isn't all body soaps. It's all purpose soaps to support with all of your day to day needs----every thing from house cleaning soaps to gentle but capable homemade laundry cleaners, to DIY shampoo. I included the book as a bonus anyway. I just had to because I know that she's going to adore this read for a very long time. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I purchased 365 Days of Soap Making in order to learn how to create soap. My idea was to make a bonus basket for a amazing mate and give to her when she arrived after the holidays. My mate only uses all natural chemical free products, everything that she has on from head to toe so I knew that the press use was on. If all else failed, I figured that I could give her a bonus card for the book itself. That wasn't at all important though. I found author White Lemon's 365 Days of Soap Making to be quite simple to follow. The hardest part of the process was selecting which soaps I wanted to make. The recipes are clear cut, and there are actually 365 days plus recipes with a host of gift ones added in. Another surprise was that this book isn't all body soaps. It's all purpose soaps to support with all of your day to day needs----every thing from house cleaning soaps to gentle but capable homemade laundry cleaners, to DIY shampoo. I included the book as a bonus anyway. I just had to because I know that she's going to adore this read for a very long time. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    An wonderful amount of materials for soap and soap products. From shampoos, to laundry detergent, to household cleaners it includes a various set of instructions and products for every day of the year and avoids harsh chemicals - being created from natural ingredients, such as coconut oil, essential oils and herbs. The directions are straightforward and the materials are not too difficult to source. A bargain purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is a collection of remarkable work. It has 365 recipes for 365 days, Amazing! It does not only have recipes for soaps but it also has an wonderful collection of recipes for shampoo, dish liquids, laundry detergent, window cleaner, all purpose cleaner, carpet cleaner and much more... instruction are very simple to follow and ingredients are less and simple to find. This book covers everything I need to create soaps and cleaning items for my house. I truly appreciate the work of author to create such effort to write this book for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Love this book!! I personally have tried making soap, and actually created them for Christmas presents. But it was like something was missing. I couldn't obtain the odor as powerful or obtain them as beautiful as I wanted. Which is why I was thrilled to search this book. When I created my soap I was basically guessing at how much of each additional to add. This book has exact recipes and so a lot of of them! It has everything you need to know about soap making. I reccomend this to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This is an perfect book for any and all DIY shapers! I highly recommend this book, as I have read a lot of books on soap, and this one cannot be beat. The author does an extraordinary job of explaining the "in's and outs" of soap making, and contains hundreds of recipes for everything from homemade hot process, cold process, and melt and pour soaps, soap creams, liquid dish and laundry soaps, children crayons, other household homemade natural cleaners, and contains a whopping additional 45 " gift recipes". You can tell she really place her heart and soul into this book, and allow me tell you...I can't thank her enough for it! How nice is she? No, I don't know her, but I feel like I do, as she pours out her personality and wealth of knowledge into this book. In doing so, she saves the rest of us a lot of "soap fails", headaches and contains "tried and true" hints and pointers, to tutorial us along on our soaping adventures. It's definitely the best soap book out there, in my humble opinion. I'm unsure how she can afford to create any cash on the book, only charging a miniscule price for all of that knowledge!I'd recommend her book to anyone interested in this hobby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is kind of poorly organized. It would have benefited from a professional editor and a more logical table of contents. My issue MAY be because I bought it on Kindle and it is not suited to that format, but I search the recipes hard to find. It seems like maybe the author(s) just looked up a bunch of recipes and collated them into a book without thinking about it too much. There are better alternatives, because you're not going to soap 365 days anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    There is nothing stating that during these processes that it should all be by weight. Recipes call for cups and regular ounces which when working with lye is not accurate. The author needs to correct the recipes or remove them. I would suggest not playing with those. The glycerine and liquid soap recipes are fine just don't use the others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    The majority of recipes in this book call for pre-made soap, so if you like melt and pour soap this one is for you. I create hot process soap exclusively and there are are a lot of cold process recipes that, of course, can be turned into hot process recipes simply by cooking it longer. However, whether you use them for cold or hot process I strongly recommend running them through your favorite lye calculator first as I read several that I thought were questionable and one that had lye listed twice, once as 'lye" and again as 'sodium hydroxide'. A nice dozens of other things such as scrubs, balms, laundry and cleaning aids is included but I would probably recommend this book only to people who have fun doing melt and pour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book has some very amazing information, really. The recipes are good, but to me it felt lacking in variety. It also seemed to focus an poor lot on liquid lotions, shampoos and items and not a whole lot on bar soaps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Love this, excellent for a beginner with simple recipes .... little batches so simple to handle and not to costly to test various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days With Self-Discipline: 365 Life-Altering Thoughts on Self-Control, Mental Resilience, and Success review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    This past year I began reading and slowly collecting Martin Meadows books. One thing I love about them is they are short, yet full of information. This is possible because he doesn’t spend half the pages selling you on the book and on himself. And they are so inexpensive (I usually obtain the sub-$5 Kindle versions) that whenever I am ready to read another one I don’t have to rationalize the is book, on the surface, might seem to go versus both those statements. It is 698 pages, compared to his latest book, for example, “This Time Will Be Different” (great book as well!) at 96 pages. So, the cost of course is going to be higher. But although much longer, it is still a fast read. This is because rather than reading it in a sitting or two, you ingest bite-sized ideas each day over an entire year!Admittedly, that is not a fresh idea. But what Mr. Meadows does with it is. (I also admit that I have not been sticking to the plan.) He has gathered amazing quotes from notable people, then added his own insights and thoughts to them. Imagine the potential result on your life of having two mentors each day give you encouragement and suggestions! So, I have been reading more than one day’s worth each day.And I realized a benefit from the first day. My parents grew up during the depression, and were conscientious about teaching respect and discipline in our home. Yet there are times I struggle with self-discipline or even opt out altogether, which is why I had been putting off a project I required to do in my business. While reading Day 1, suddenly a light clicked about a concept I thought I had understood my entire life! I have already created a change and realized more progress on that project in a few days than I had in the entire month 2 got me to create a choice a few days ago regarding my health - the kind of choice I stopped making a few years ago. I was up working late and found myself craving a burrito at about 2:00 in the morning. Normally I would have gone to the nearby 24-hour hole-in-the-wall (delicious burritos) and gotten one. Simply because I had read the short Day 2 entry, I didn’t even think twice about it. So not only did I finish work and obtain to bed sooner, I went to sleep without an additional 1,500+ calories in my stomach. And having created that decision once created it much easier to do it again latest night! Words can bring about strong has already been worth it even if I don’t have another breakthrough all year from the book. But I anticipate many, a lot of more. And I’m confident if you obtain this book and use it daily, it will support spark positive experiences for you, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days With Self-Discipline: 365 Life-Altering Thoughts on Self-Control, Mental Resilience, and Success review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    365 Days With Self Discipline is very simple to describe. it is like every other one page a day books based on a particular topic. If you are interested in the subject of self-control, this is a amazing book to choose. The book is well-written and each day (like beautiful much every book in the one a day genre) begins with a quote, and the remainder of the day’s reading is the author’s comments about the quote/topic. I enjoyed the book (or at least the parts I’ve read of it. I’m reading it day-by-day, so I still have a long method to go)The one problem I have with books like these is that there are a lot of them that I end up wanting to read, and I begin out with several of them, and as time goes on, I slowly lose interest in one or another of them. It’s too early to say if that will happen with 365 Days with Self Discipline, but if you are looking to improve your self control over the long-term, this book would be an perfect companion on that journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days With Self-Discipline: 365 Life-Altering Thoughts on Self-Control, Mental Resilience, and Success review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    The quotation about creating systems on Day 4 is absolutely true! A lot of years ago, when I was a stay at home mom, I would do fun things first and just before my husband and daughter arrived home from school, I would scurry around and do the drudgeries I’d place off and felt guilty about all day. Then one day I got intelligent and started making myself obtain them out of the method first thing, even before coffee.I have been retired for about 20 years now, am up by 5 most mornings, and only on rare occasions am I able to allow myself sit down and have a cup of coffee before the to-do list has been taken care of.I hadn’t thought of exercise as a drudgery, not usually anyway. I live in a attractive zone surrounded by eight 14,000’ mountains so walks are quite nice. There is a natural hot springs pool, hot tubs and sauna, (no one under 21 allowed) just up the road, also quite nice. But I hadn’t thought of adding at least a bit of exercise to my before-coffee-list until reading Day 95. It is still dark and quite cold when I obtain up at this time of year but I have a rebounder and weights just six feet from my computer.I have just skipped around in the book so far because I wish to begin reading it on January 1 and incorporate reading it into my everyday morning routine. I am beautiful disciplined about a lot of things but there is room for improvement and I believe a everyday dose of fresh ways of looking at things and help and confirmations of what I am already doing right are going to be a huge support in making decisions more intentional and therefore more disciplined.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days With Self-Discipline: 365 Life-Altering Thoughts on Self-Control, Mental Resilience, and Success review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    Martin Meadows’ fresh book, 365 Days With Self-Discipline, provides a mechanism to incorporate the pursuit of self-discipline into your daily life. The everyday readings are short and to the point, allowing you to build a habit of focusing your thoughts on aspects of self-discipline and mental toughness.He embraces the philosophy that doing things that might be a bit uncomfortable or unpleasant are needed to achieve your long-term objectives. The 365 readings are based on thoughts from some of the world’s greatest minds and valuable commentary and insights based on Martin’s years of experience living and writing about the self-disciplined ide from the value of the everyday quotations, the endnotes provide a amazing roadmap into some of the best resources explaining self-discipline, mental toughness and have fun the readings and the surfing based on the endnotes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days With Self-Discipline: 365 Life-Altering Thoughts on Self-Control, Mental Resilience, and Success review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    A Whole-hearted 5 stars from me!As a person who is easily overwhelmed, you can never be too easy for me. I need my elephant chop into very little bites. But DON’T reserve this book for only your Fresh Years resolutions or your BIG projects. I suspect it’s greatest value to me will turn out to be me the small, daily actions (or inactions). I have already gotten insights as to how I got to be where I am, and why I feel often feel stuck, which is probably half my battle. But the nature of this book allows me to not hesitate to skip around depending on my current ter I got started I went back and bought a copy for my sister and a girlfriend. Now we have a mini book club of three, so our relationship has grown as a side result of the book as well as our being more productive in our day. This book is not just for business people or highly driven individuals, but for ordinary people like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days With Self-Discipline: 365 Life-Altering Thoughts on Self-Control, Mental Resilience, and Success review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    This past year I began reading and slowly collecting Martin Meadows books. One thing I love about them is they are short, yet full of information. This is possible because he doesn’t spend half the pages selling you on the book and on himself. And they are so inexpensive (I usually obtain the sub-$5 Kindle versions) that whenever I am ready to read another one I don’t have to rationalize the is book, on the surface, might seem to go versus both those statements. It is 698 pages, compared to his latest book, for example, “This Time Will Be Different” (great book as well!) at 96 pages. So, the cost of course is going to be higher. But although much longer, it is still a fast read. This is because rather than reading it in a sitting or two, you ingest bite-sized ideas each day over an entire year!Admittedly, that is not a fresh idea. But what Mr. Meadows does with it is. (I also admit that I have not been sticking to the plan.) He has gathered amazing quotes from notable people, then added his own insights and thoughts to them. Imagine the potential result on your life of having two mentors each day give you encouragement and suggestions! So, I have been reading more than one day’s worth each day.And I realized a benefit from the first day. My parents grew up during the depression, and were conscientious about teaching respect and discipline in our home. Yet there are times I struggle with self-discipline or even opt out altogether, which is why I had been putting off a project I required to do in my business. While reading Day 1, suddenly a light clicked about a concept I thought I had understood my entire life! I have already created a change and realized more progress on that project in a few days than I had in the entire month 2 got me to create a choice a few days ago regarding my health - the kind of choice I stopped making a few years ago. I was up working late and found myself craving a burrito at about 2:00 in the morning. Normally I would have gone to the nearby 24-hour hole-in-the-wall (delicious burritos) and gotten one. Simply because I had read the short Day 2 entry, I didn’t even think twice about it. So not only did I finish work and obtain to bed sooner, I went to sleep without an additional 1,500+ calories in my stomach. And having created that decision once created it much easier to do it again latest night! Words can bring about strong has already been worth it even if I don’t have another breakthrough all year from the book. But I anticipate many, a lot of more. And I’m confident if you obtain this book and use it daily, it will support spark positive experiences for you, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days With Self-Discipline: 365 Life-Altering Thoughts on Self-Control, Mental Resilience, and Success review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    The book starts out with what seemed to be an odd prologue. But trust me, it serves a point. It talks about how our ancestors had loads more self-discipline than we have today, mainly because they had to. Modern life is... cushy (I suppose you could say) and we can spare ourselves discomfort quite often. Because of this we think we're entitled to lives of comfort. And because of THIS we don't place effort in that may be ter the prologue comes the meat of the book. Herein lies a section for each day of the year (365), where Martin shares thoughts on the subject of "self-discipline, mental toughness, success, or self-improvement in general" (as the book puts it)The entries are short and sweet and don't contain a lot of "filler", which I greatly appreciate. I'm fine with an example here and there, but SO a lot of OTHER self-help books will have a grain of goodness, and surround it with pages and pages of fluff. NOT so with this book (or any of Martin's books that I have read)! He is short and to the point, getting to the heart of the matter without a lot of unnecessary nonsense.I highly recommend this book as it's already began helping me understand how to obtain out of my own comfort zones and begin living a life of self-discipline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days With Self-Discipline: 365 Life-Altering Thoughts on Self-Control, Mental Resilience, and Success review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    This so far is one of my favorite Martin Meadows' books. Although longer than usual, the 365 everyday mini lessons are inspirational and to-the-point, which is of course Martin's style that his fans greatly appreciate. In addition, Martin has incorporated the most pertinent research into his text which is very necessary for me. More often than not, I wish to follow his thinking by finding his source. Although I wish to read ahead, I like the idea of taking only a everyday bite. Savoring his notice with something meaningful to chew on throughout the day. Self-discipline has to be the most necessary hero trait we wish and need to cultivate at this time. How can we fully live our lives and reach our potential without self-discipline. There are so a lot of shades to self-discipline, and if we follow the everyday mini-bite Martin suggests, we are bound to see a lot of of those shades and defeat our weaknesses and build on our strengths. Thank you, Martin. This is a amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days With Self-Discipline: 365 Life-Altering Thoughts on Self-Control, Mental Resilience, and Success review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    This book packed a punch of inspiration! The beauty of Martin's book is that you can read it in a lot of various first go around, I read the everyday titles and picked and choosed, reading what struct my need for that moment. And sometimes I read a lot at a time, which was e second time, I started from the beginning and read through day by day (reading quite a few at a time).Yup, there is a third time, because there were a lot of intsances where I knew certain subjects would be relevant in the coming year. Starting January 1st I will read one a day. And beleive me you can read them more than once and picked up nuances and nuggets of inspiration each you don't have to limit yourself to one a day, you can dance around however you like in reading this book, but I guarantee you will search something helpful. Enjoy!I did keep this book for an honest review and am really satisfied to say that it is one of the amazing ones. It's beside my bed and I'll check it out every morning before getting up (and probably again before bed).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days With Self-Discipline: 365 Life-Altering Thoughts on Self-Control, Mental Resilience, and Success review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    At the Beginning of the Year - we take it for granted that we have a full year of potential, chance and TIME. Suddenly - The year is almost gone - and we hold wondering - "Where did the time go", and the familiar emotions of Anger, Embarrassment, Frustration kick in. Thankfully Martin's Book on the Table is a constant remainder and a is book is completely various from Martins Other books - with a Theme for each day - to ponder on - very painfully gathered Quotes to suit the Context and Martins Commentary and Content. Reading this book - one page at a time - has become a part of my Morning and Evening Ritual Every Day, and helps me set the tone to Start the Day and End it with planning and incorporating the next days Thoughts and d God !!! He Has place in quite a lot of time, effort, and Thought (Truckloads) into the Material. Like I mentioned in my previous reviews - This Guy really cares about Self Development and Well being - and does not Hype or Give Fast Fix Remedies. This Fresh Book upholds his would definitely create a amazing Self-Investment and quite a sensible Bonus for your loved ones. A lot of Little Steps will support us climb the Mountain Effortlessly ..., Cheers to the Steps !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CANTESCO 365-1G Oxygen Compatible Leak Detection Compound, Formula 365, Low Temperature Type II, -65 Degrees F to 200 Degrees F, 1 gal Jug review []  2020-1-18 1:28

    Works amazing for natural gas leaks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days of Low Carb Diet Recipes : A Low Carb Cookbook with Over 365 Easy Low-Carbs Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner Meals for Beginners Weight Loss Diet and Healthy Lifestyle review []  2020-1-22 19:27

    While the recipes are fine, there seems to be no nutritional facts with each of them. One recipe is for cottage cheese er and bell pepper dip, and there is no cottage cheese in the recipe? Is this just an editing problem? It would really support if the carb count and other nutritional info was listed with each recipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days of Low Carb Diet Recipes : A Low Carb Cookbook with Over 365 Easy Low-Carbs Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner Meals for Beginners Weight Loss Diet and Healthy Lifestyle review []  2020-1-22 19:27

    Amazing Cookbook with nice Recipes but unfortunately lacks one of the most necessary thing you really need if you are eating low carb and that is the nutrition information per serving. No nutrition information at all BUT the author does spell out at the beginning of the book what foods are low carb so if you pay attention to what is in each recipe you can see that these are low carb recipes. If you really wish to you could figure out online what the carbs are for each recipe by searching for carbs for each ingredient. I would have given it 5 stars if the nutrition information was included. This is still a book worth buying as long as you are aware of that shortfall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days of Low Carb Diet Recipes : A Low Carb Cookbook with Over 365 Easy Low-Carbs Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner Meals for Beginners Weight Loss Diet and Healthy Lifestyle review []  2020-1-22 19:27

    I do not obtain the low reviews of this book that say there are no amounts listed of ingredients and the directions are hard to understand. The ingredient amounts are all there. The instructions are simple to understand. "Combine all ingredients in a bowl"--is one of the often instructions. The ingredients are all beautiful much things you have on hand or are simple to search and do not cost the earth to purchase. Most of the recipes are 5 ingredients or less and the directions are all beautiful simple that a home ec student could create most of, if not all of, these recipes. Also amazing for stimulating your mind to think of other ideas/recipes that are low carb. Very happy with this book. Amazing to have on hand on days when I do not really wish to cook, but still wish something homemade, where I know exactly what I am getting and can control what I am eating and know the amounts. Most of the recipes can be done in 30 mins or less, from begin to being in your belly, and you can't even create it to a restaurant and be seated in that amount of time. A few (very few!) may take 45 mins begin to belly, but that is when the cooking time alone is about 30-40 minutes. But the majority are very fast and super simple to prepare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days of Low Carb Diet Recipes : A Low Carb Cookbook with Over 365 Easy Low-Carbs Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner Meals for Beginners Weight Loss Diet and Healthy Lifestyle review []  2020-1-22 19:27

    The recipes are so simple to make. Just found out I'm a diabetic and the recipes are for breakfast, lunch, and dinner using new herbs and ingredients with each meal. The cookbook covers everything. Thank you for writing this unbelievable cookbook that makes cooking easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days of Low Carb Diet Recipes : A Low Carb Cookbook with Over 365 Easy Low-Carbs Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner Meals for Beginners Weight Loss Diet and Healthy Lifestyle review []  2020-1-22 19:27

    Amazing book with plenty of recipes awesome dishes, what more can I ask for? You'll definitely need this book if you wish to begin eating healthy. My favorite so far is the Sicilian Olive Chicken... hmmmm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days of Low Carb Diet Recipes : A Low Carb Cookbook with Over 365 Easy Low-Carbs Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner Meals for Beginners Weight Loss Diet and Healthy Lifestyle review []  2020-1-22 19:27

    Been looking for low carb foods and found this cookbook, filled with delicious breakfasts, lunches, dinners, side dishes, desserts (yes true low carb desserts), and beverages. Very impressed and can't wait to test them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Days of Low Carb Diet Recipes : A Low Carb Cookbook with Over 365 Easy Low-Carbs Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner Meals for Beginners Weight Loss Diet and Healthy Lifestyle review []  2020-1-22 19:27

    I liked this book but some recipes are higher in carbs than I would like. Such as the ones that call for milk or chocolate. But there are some perfect and simple recipes in it.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter