3D Waterfall Pro lwp Reviews & Opinions


Submit 3D Waterfall Pro lwp review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Works well, but is not very image realistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Installed the application but it would never allow me begin it. It also didn't add an icon to my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Poor plastic look unrealistic.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 3D Waterfall Pro lwp or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 3D Waterfall Pro lwp video reviews and related movies:

    See 3D Waterfall Pro lwp on youtube.

     related image

    See 3D Waterfall Pro live wallpaper on youtube.

     related image

    See 3D Waterfall Pro lwp on youtube.

     related image

    See 3D Waterfall Live Wallpaper on youtube.

     related image

    See 3D Waterfall Live Wallpaper HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Trying out 3D Waterfall Live Wallpaper on youtube.

     related image

    See Africa 3D Pro LWP review on youtube.

     related image

    See 3D Night Waterfall Live Wallpaper on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    I LOVE this live wallpaper! I also purchased the Native American live wallpaper as well, and both of them are SUPER :) One suggestion: I really like the sound effects option (a feature that is usually lacking with Android device live wallpaper), but it would be nice if the volume of the sound result file itself was chop to about 25% to 50% of the original volume (it's a bit too loud, and I like to play melody while the live wallpaper's sound is enabled). Anyhow, this is a GREAT live wallpaper :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    My Secret Put A peaceful put in which to calm your nerves. The sound of falling water and the rustle of nature makes for a peaceful and tranquil put to visit before the true globe sets in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    This 3d LWP stops working after installing Magisk. The thing is, my other 3D LWP's (like: id=tblacksoftware.xmastreewallpaperfree, id=wallpaperstonesfree, id=ess) still work amazing after Magisk, Maybe there is something wrong with your framework?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Absolutely awesome and soothing!!! One of the best live wallpapers available on Google play store, the addition of sound effects makes it even more lively. I have got two of your wallpapers and they are superb. Amazing work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Again! Once again you have outdone all the rest! You are so good, have you considered doing other quality apps other then lwp's? A lot of people would pay amazing cash for that. (I know I definitely would).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Adventures Never fails. Each LWP an adventure in itself. Would love if it was linked to clock and changed from day to night & back. Thanks ♡♥★☆★♥♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Reinstall Keeps hanging up. However, after reinstalling it seems to work fine so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Seems amazing but application doesn't present up on my phone and cant begin through application shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    World's best live wallpapers I'm in Awe at the amazing work from Ruslan and I'll continue to buy his work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    This stopped working just after I installed it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Cannot enable it. Samsung Galaxy S7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Don't like all the signs on walls. Much better if they can all be removed. Other than that amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Purchased to help Ruslan whose wallpapers are simply stunning!! Love that you obtain sound with this too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Can't use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Cannot even begin it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Daytime pro waterfall Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Myr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Nice one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Marvelous Picturesque amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Excellent Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Creative Ingenuity at it's best! This is such an awesome lwp!! The method the water falls on each level of the rocks seemingly splashing or spraying. Up to the cliff that overlooks the waterfalls with detail given to every leaf of the foliage! And the birds flying overhead. Such a calming, peaceful place.. Makes me wish to be there!! Amazing job, Ruslan!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Perfect I love this picture. I love the method the water cascades over the rocks. The method the small lights dance about the water and vegetation while the birds fly over head. It's a pity there is no small animals moving among the trees and shrubs otherwise it is a unbelievable picture. Well done Ruslan. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Unbelievable The Gold standard of live wallpapers! Honestly, others are basic, poorly designed or just slideshows. This is the fourth wallpaper I've bought and I check back often to see what's new. Love it PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE do a pirate or a castle one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    WOW!!! PERFECT It's much more than a live wallpaper: first of all, it's a unbelievable and stunning piece of art. Moreover, it has the power to calm down anybody, it helps overcoming depression. What's more, its price is kind of equal to a bar of chocolate... obviously it's better than owning the whole chocolate shop. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    I wish to be given 5 stars But it so a lot of crashed and freeze it for my galaxy S4 I9505 4.3 version, i though it can't used with launchers, please fix it for my galaxy S4 I9505 4.3 ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Works amazing My phone operating system wasn't updated initially. Now that is updated this application works great!!! I had to remove two stars as I found the cliff wall emblems distracting with no option to remove them. They look like graffiti to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    3d waterfall pro Saw this one bought it and others as well. Went out and bought a fresh tablet. Use my old one for surfing. The fresh one for watching this mans work. I told my mates about his wallpapers. Not just a 5 but a10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Such awesome work! This is just beautiful! I have looking for something like this for awhile... So glad I came across it! Would be really cool if it faded to a moon lite ver as the day proceeds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    I love it Probably uses a million batteries but I don't really care because I hold my smartphone plugged in a lot and this is so beautiful ^_^ Plus it loads quick which is surprising given the complexity of it. Then again my nexus 7 (2013) is a relatively fresh smartphone so your mileage may vary. One latest thing is I love how you can see various info in portrait versus landscape. In landscape I can see the cave and in portrait I can see the birds flying past

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Attractive Wallpaper I was looking for a detailed background with only a couple live features, and eventually found this. It fit my find perfectly. I can't think of any other wallpapers I'd like more than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Wow! Attractive and awesome just like the night ver one! I got it 2 work Ruslan, it seems the issue was my phone was running android device 4.2 and I did an modernize and have 4.3 for my phone and now I can use this lwp :) Thank you so much for trying 2 support and emailing me back, really appreciate it! Thank you for making this! I can't wait for more lwp's from you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Attractive Serenity I've seen other waterfall themed lwps on the play shop but none of them are as gorgeous and meticulously detailed as this one! The water cascading over the rocks, the trees and foliage in the foreground and background, the sun's rays beaming in the sky with birds flying by, and, not to mention the superb cinematic camera work all what makes this lwp what it truly is...BEAUTIFUL!!! Thank you, Ruslan!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    Stunning Wow really cool, makes me wanna go there and dive in ;-). Amazing work, Reminds me of when I played far cry 3. Although I look forward to future updates as on my Xperia Z cinematic camera 2 does tend to be a drain on the battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Waterfall Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-13 13:35

    3D Waterfall Pro I'm really liking this wallpaper. The 3D camera angles are awesome. It gives the result of actually being there. All that's missing is the feel of the mist from the water and the wind. The wallpaper is beautiful awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Realistic fireplace cackly noise sound effects. Can change camera angle to zoom into center of fire yay. Well worth the pennies paid. Thanks ever so much mr/mrs developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    JUST AMAZING! I seem to love a lot of your art!! Especially, things like this very peaceful, relaxing, and fresh! I always change my husband's background too, and your art is first put i am going! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    very nice (note2 kitkat)and lg g3 wow, you have a method with stone. looks great! and the crackle sound is a nice touch-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Really gorgeous! Best live wallpaper I've seen! I look forward to downloading some of your other ones :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Looks awesome. Just a minor bug with the cat. Sometimes it does not render and only the wireframes are visible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    crashed hard, wouldn't reset

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    It does nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Like Want I could move cat to in front of fire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    amazing fun spent time with my girl by the fire on a cold night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Excellent wallpaper for this winter Its so attractive and relaxing. Deserves 5 stars for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Belle Trés magnifique!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    HOT!! My device and I feel cozy near anks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    It's the best I've seen thank you 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    you please tell me that how to set it as a wallpaper ????????????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Db

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    NICE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Nicely done! As Marilyn stated, there are several fireplace lwps on the play store, but neither of them can compare to yours! You have what other developers don't... an eye for detail, and it shows in this lwp with the various fireplace themes and different camera angles to select from. The cat is a nice touch also! Want I were sitting beside that fireplace! Nice work, Ruslan! Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Fireplace is a Keeper. This wallpaper got lucky. I feel refresh and renew with it. I can't explain in words, why I like it. It just lasted longer than your other Live wallpapers on my screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Very very nice!! I've seen several fire wallpapers in GP, but they weren't anything like this!! You got me at a 'good' time, because it's so cold here! Want I could sit by this fireplace! I like the Country Stone best, but they are all good! Love the small cat!!! Thank you, Ruslan...keep up the amazing work :))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    How Do You Do This? Seriously, how do you come up with so a lot of jaw-droppingly awesome LWP's? The level of detail on each one. This one is so relaxing and excellent for a rainy night. Maybe add a rocking chair to the room. That would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    ***LOVE IT!!** Just like a true fire...looks so warm..one of my favourites! Would be nice if the scrolling mode would present the complete wall pictures that could be customised with our own gallery pics ;) if its possible it would create this perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Fireplace 3 D Hi Ruslan , this is super , im sure you know this is just what we neened. Thank you . Ken

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    inside... The Breakers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Calming & Special

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    It look true I can feel the fire warming my body in my head.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    World's Best I've bought so a lot of of Ruslan Sokolovsky's live wallpapers that I've lost count but I can tell you that all of them are very amazing and worth alot more than what he is charging for them and they all work for all three of my devices. You should begin a collection like I have because he works truly hard for our enjoyment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Support I can't seem to begin or search this application on my phone unfortunately had to uninstall even though I love it🤒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Very well designed. Works without flaw. Sound quality isn't amazing and needs some improvement. 🏆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    I cant be any happier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Needs update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Perfect as usual

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireplace 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Amazing application but. Not poor at all, just needs a bit more thought. An example is these monsters wouldn't be seen together, unless one was feeding on the other. Maybe a dead triceratops would have been better with the TRex doing a feeding and roaring motion to hold the raptor away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    WOW!!! Oh my gosh!!! This LWP is INCREDIBLE! The dinosaurs look SO realistic that it kind of started to freak me out after a min of watching the "Cinematic Tour" camera option. Brilliantly Done!!! It's almost impossible to choose between ALL of the customizable options because each one is AMAZING!!! I don't see how you hold outdoing yourself because your work is already THE BEST!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Nice LWP!! Although I've never seen any dinasaurs, but these look really realistic! Beautiful cool...from a amazing dev! Thank you, Ruslan! I hope you create dragons someday ;) *hint*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Nice app. But there are 2 problems. First, the t rex should have 2 fingers not 3, and second, the raptoe doesn't have its sickle like toe claws. Otherwise this application is okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Dinosaurs 3 D Pro L W P This is unbelievable , The younger generation will search this very educational . This shows what the globe was like millions of years ago in the past when they roamed the earth long before man took his first step on the same soil as these giant monsters did . Ruslan you did a teriffic job . Ken

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Really great, but There is not a lot of customization, though it is worth your cash and 4 stars is beautiful extreme for an exceptional wallpaper. A lot of work has been place into this and hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Stellar wallpaper Would love to see a wallpaper with just a trex stage or from the mammoth/sabre toothed tiger period. I'd also pay top dollar for a amazing white shark or a stormy tornado wallpaper. Amazing work. Galaxy S3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    This is amazing and the detail on the dinosaurs is fantastic! I'm so glad I found this I was looking all over the shop for a dinosaur lwp, because every since I was child I have always loved them! One of my favorites :) Thank you very much for making this, really have fun it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Not good quality once set as live wallpaper The dinosaurs look excellent when setting up, but darkened out when set on final wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Very nice! The dinos look fantastic! I'll have to hold an eye out for your other works too :) Would be amazing if you created one with dragons or werewolves!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Theres a huge problem on this application once you set up as wallpaper the dinosaurs become black like shadow. Looks like you need to fix this problem otherwise its a true rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Gutted Like others - shadow dinosaurs, and application kept flashing then crashing. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Amazing livewallpaper for small children My small niece loves dinosaurs and just goes crazy when she sees my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Love dinosaurs! I"m hooked on your unbelievable wallpapers. This is another beautifully constructed one. Thank you so much for putting another smile on my face. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Looks awesome but it will not set as intended. Once i close settings it disappears

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Dinosaurs are black on nexus 7. On preview dinosaurs have colour but when you set wallpaper they become black. Fix this problem and i will rate it higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Crashed! Crashes on my S3 when I do any settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Love ❤ Dinosaur 3D Live Wallpaper Very Realistic... Amazing In Every Way!!! I almost have them all... Hold them coming 💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Amazing I want for true time live weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    JURASSIC PARK Comes Alive !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Just cannot run

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro Lwp Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    YOU are the best ever!!! Very realistic and beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Yay Dino dino amazing qualaty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Very nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    love it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter