3m 08367 black coatings Reviews & Opinions


Submit 3m 08367 black coatings review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08367 Black Coatings review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    The best avilable. (You obtain what you pay for). Difficult to use. I taped off zone that I didn't wish sealant on. Probably waited too long to pull up tape. In doing so I removed the top 'skin' and it looked beautiful bad. Had to apply a second bead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08367 Black Coatings review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Sanded and resealed my entire C4 corvette firewall with this product. No more water leaks went on very easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08367 Black Coatings review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    This Item is not shipping with any tip/nozzle used to dispense product. Hint is clearly shown in product pictures. My first order came with out tip. Replacement also came without tip. Zero Stars.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 3m 08367 black coatings or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 3m 08367 black coatings video reviews and related movies:

    See 3M Tech Tip: How to Match OEM Textured Seam Sealers on youtube.

     related image

    See Seam Sealer Rubberized Joint Sealer from Eastwood on youtube.

     related image

    See 3M sealant cartridges manual applicator demo on youtube.

     related image

    See more nova stuff...how to apply seam sealer on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Apply Seam Sealer on a Car - Floor, Trunk, Firewall - Kevin tetz at Eastwood on youtube.

     related image

    See 2019 WRX gets new wheels and a fender roll on youtube.

     related image

    See 1968 Dodge GTS-The Right Way To Apply Seam Sealer on youtube.

     related image

    See 3M™ Tech Tip: Matching Special OEM Seam Sealer Applications: Door Skin Seams on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08367 Black Coatings review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Very amazing seam sealer!!!! Simple to tool after laying a bead if you want. Seams powerful also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08367 Black Coatings review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    amazing product, goes on good, spread able and tool able, dries kind of rubbery hard, turns out really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08367 Black Coatings review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    This was simple to apply and left a nice finish sealing up welds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08367 Black Coatings review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08367 Black Coatings review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    The best product of this kind by far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08367 Black Coatings review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08367 Black Coatings review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Amazing price and well created works awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Solid product, was a gift. Very satisfied with it. Gift poker came in handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Awesome non-breakable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Looked cool, won’t beak when you drop itYou’ll have ash in your mouth when you hit it, the glass bowl in the middle cracked one me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Nice piece works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Ordered this for my boyfriend its excellent for him flexible and excellent size

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    I got it very quickly and it feels amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    It unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Works and durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 1080 Black Matte 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap With 3M Tool Kit review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    The wrap itself I'm satisfied with its amazing very amazing quality and seems very durable like anything 3M e seller in the other hand not so happy. I didn't keep everything that was advertised and I tried contacting them and never received a answer.I recommend this product but obtain it from a various seller

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 1080 Black Matte 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap With 3M Tool Kit review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Used it to create a windshield banner. Amazing quality and simple to work with. Has held up well and not scratched through wiper use and multiple washes. Satisfied with it, will order again to do roof and mirrors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 1080 Black Matte 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap With 3M Tool Kit review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Everything worked perfectly except for the felt squeegees. Scratched up my try piece so I just ended up using microfiber clothe to smooth out ed on a Razer Blade Stealth TE: Hairdryer helps to stretch around the curves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 1080 Black Matte 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap With 3M Tool Kit review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    This is really quality material. I have never worked with this items before and completely ruined the first roll...glad I ordered 3! Anyway, once you understand how it sticks to whatever (and itself too) you wish to use it on it became very easy. Not sure I feel that I’m an expert but I would gladly tackle little jobs like the front lip of a car’s hood for rock and other chips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 1080 Black Matte 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap With 3M Tool Kit review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    First time wrapping. Did the two lower body covers on my motorcycle. Went on fairly easily and looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 1080 Black Matte 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap With 3M Tool Kit review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Like another reviewer, I received VViViD wrap and not a 3M vinyl product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 1080 Black Matte 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap With 3M Tool Kit review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    wrapping is harder than people create it out to be. order 3x more than what you need to obtain the project done if you've never done it before. this thing is very durable and stretchy! amazing product. will order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 1080 Black Matte 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap With 3M Tool Kit review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Amazing adhesive and conforms well to the object contour. Looks good, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 1080 Black Matte 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap With 3M Tool Kit review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    I received a(2) 2” x 5ft roll of reflective tape. Clearly not what I was supposed to get

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 1080 Black Matte 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap With 3M Tool Kit review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Delivered on time with the damages, product as described, no need to contact problems installing, the squeegee that was included was helpful, and the wrap was beautiful simple to work with e.g. pulling up and placing back down to obtain the excellent lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 1080 Black Gloss 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap with 3M Tool Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:22

    The kit came with everything needed. I neede to add a few rolls thank goodness for Prime. I had never wrapped anything before but an experienced liquid wrap DIYer. Once you obtain a feel for the material very simple to use. Going to order a bigger sheet to do the roof.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 1080 Black Gloss 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap with 3M Tool Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:22

    My 2008 Mecury Mariner Premier has had peeling pillars for sometime now. My vehicle looked horrible, and I spent a lot of time figuring out how to fix the problem. To replace each pillar cost $80/piece, so that was not an option. I also purchased pillars on amazon that said it would fit but it didn't wrap around the edges like I wanted. After more research, I decided to give this product a try. It was so simple and exactly what I was looking for! I couldn't use my heat gun, but the results still were great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 1080 Black Gloss 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap with 3M Tool Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:22

    I was totally happy with the results of using this 3M wrap product. This was my first attempt at doing wrap. I used this wrap to cover faded, chalky appearing trim around the rear window of my MB SL550. The effect looked like the trim was brand fresh again. This saved my huge cash over buying fresh trim pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 1080 Black Gloss 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap with 3M Tool Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:22

    The 3M 1080 movie was as amazing as you'd expect it to be. By far on of the best and easiest vynils to work with. The color was accurate, and the finish was superb. However i purchased this for the added gifts and was sorely disappointed. The primer was dried out and the felt lining for the squeegee would not stay on. The item itself was amazing but useless bundle since none of them worked as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 1080 Black Gloss 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap with 3M Tool Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:22

    I used this to change the color of a Chevy emblem.I wasn't sure if it would be worth tearing the emblem off to paint it and if it would even look amazing black. as sort of a put holder, I used this 3M wrap and I was very satisfied with it and I've decided to just use this vinyl wrap instead of paint.obviously this doesn't apply to everyone's individual project/job but this items is quality. Honestly, does 3M create any product that isn't satisfactory?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 1080 Black Gloss 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap with 3M Tool Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:22

    I would highly recommend sourcing another product. It's advertised as a vinyl and tool kit, only the vinyl showed. If I can use negative Stars I would because it's took time away from my project I was trying to save cash but all I did was waste time and cash cuz now I have to go buy a more expensive kit at AutoZone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 1080 Black Gloss 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap with 3M Tool Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:22

    Got the look I wanted. Very simple to scratch this items on install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 1080 Black Gloss 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap with 3M Tool Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:22

    I bought it to repair a bumper on a Nissan Altima from street hurt on I75. Since I bought the black carbon fiber equivalent product at the same time, I used it for the grill and this product for phone cases, tool handles, and hard hats. I've even done ink pens and gun stocks with success. This is a slow tedious process so clear the calendar for 8 hours and watch Youtube videos first. The seam sealer worries me about lasting. I used some contact cement. I hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 1080 Black Gloss 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap with 3M Tool Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:22

    Everything was working amazing until the vinyl melted. I tried a second time, same problem in the corners. I barely place the heat into it and it starts to tear apart. I would say that this is not a amazing product for getting into those corners as you need heat to obtain it to mold into them and this vinyl has a fine line between mold able and melted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 1080 Black Gloss 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap with 3M Tool Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:22

    Bought a brand fresh 2016 Chevy Colorado in black. Someone hit it leaving a huge scrap down the front fender. I used this Vinyl to cover it and you cant tell it was ever hit. This is durable high-end vinyl for the money! It's simple to work with, with or without a heat gun. For my little job, I allow it sit in the HOT Miami sun for 30 minutes and it was very stretchable. I​ highly recommend the 3m Brand, I've been using their products for a decade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Coatings 57001 Gloss Black Frame Coater Kit, Prep and Coats an Entire Car or Truck Frame review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I applied as per very specific instructions and results looked amazing except I ordered Satin said satin on the can but finished off Gloss. Normally not a huge deal but I am restoring a 57 t-Bird with over 100K invested. Frame and all suspension are powered coated Satin black ...lots of $$$$. Spoke with John at KBS who was very nice and I explained the situation. John said he was sorry and had a product that I could use to obtain the Satin finish I wanted, but he would have to charge me for it after speaking to his Manager who said there was nothing wrong with the product only the finish...WOW what a amazing Customer service experience . I was willing to eat all the labor just wanted a product with the finish I ordered and was stated on the long story short no very satisfied with KBS and they lost a customer for what would have cost them about $20 to solve the problem, so beware KBS is not interested in you project or problems with there product just making money... ....Thanks Gary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Coatings 57001 Gloss Black Frame Coater Kit, Prep and Coats an Entire Car or Truck Frame review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Amazing products, go on easy. This green originally appears *slightly* milky when curing. This from a career painter; I'm not sure any "normal" person would notice. Once cured it's very, very close to Rustoleum John Deere Green enamel, but only very close to John Deere Green enamel. Again; even with panels next to each other I'm not sure a "normal" person would be able to tell the difference.A side note: This is more viscous than a chassis black KBS can I received. I'm not sure if it's a difference in batches or color vs. black coatings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Coatings 57001 Gloss Black Frame Coater Kit, Prep and Coats an Entire Car or Truck Frame review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Superior stuff. For professional app only. See manufacturer web portal for details. Rock solid protection if done professionally. App Process Precise Following a must. Dust free environment and painting chamber are a very huge help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Coatings 57001 Gloss Black Frame Coater Kit, Prep and Coats an Entire Car or Truck Frame review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Expect to place some time in with this kit but it goes on smooth and covers very well. Had it on for about a month and the satin is definitely more of a gloss. Would definitely buy this product again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Coatings 57001 Gloss Black Frame Coater Kit, Prep and Coats an Entire Car or Truck Frame review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Amazing product, simple to use and looks great. I did order the satin but it looks like the gloss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Coatings 57001 Gloss Black Frame Coater Kit, Prep and Coats an Entire Car or Truck Frame review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    This will be the second time i used this an RV frame. The first time it worked great. my wife and I go to the beach and I never had any paint that held up this KBS coating. It works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Coatings 57001 Gloss Black Frame Coater Kit, Prep and Coats an Entire Car or Truck Frame review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Product is excellent, however ordered ‘oxide red’. The box said oxide red as well. The can of paint had no color printed on it, opened it, and it was black. Love the product although there may be a qc problem at the factory. Check paint color before digging too deep into your box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Coatings 57001 Gloss Black Frame Coater Kit, Prep and Coats an Entire Car or Truck Frame review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    best items ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Coatings 57001 Gloss Black Frame Coater Kit, Prep and Coats an Entire Car or Truck Frame review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I'm bummed it didn't keep up to my expectations in a few ways the Satin black is not satin its high gloss not what I wanted also after doing all the prep with KBS products the final product had little bubbles in places....pretty disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Coatings 57001 Gloss Black Frame Coater Kit, Prep and Coats an Entire Car or Truck Frame review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Not enough product for a Chevy 2500 HD truck frame order would need to be double

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Pack - BLACK & WHITE - Coats & Clark Dual Duty All-Purpose Thread - One 400 Yard Spool each of BLACK & White review []  2020-1-18 20:3

    I dislike everything about this thread. The quality is terrible. Sorry to be harsh but I want this type of review was left before I bought it. I just did a little repair, (1 inch long), job on a long sleeve cotton shirt. It should have taken 5-10 mins but it took 50 mins because the thread is so thin that it kept getting tangled up with itself. I had to double thread because it is so thin and I didn't wish it to break. I can't believe its a Coats & Clark brand. I could have found the same quality in the dollar store. Next time I will buy in store. It is so thin I'm surprised it stays together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Pack - BLACK & WHITE - Coats & Clark Dual Duty All-Purpose Thread - One 400 Yard Spool each of BLACK & White review []  2020-1-18 20:3

    Honestly this is not the Coats & Clark thread I remember. It is extremely thin and breaks offvery easily. It is okay for little repairs but for anything you want to latest after sewing I don'tthink it will suffice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Pack - BLACK & WHITE - Coats & Clark Dual Duty All-Purpose Thread - One 400 Yard Spool each of BLACK & White review []  2020-1-18 20:3

    Like other reviewers, I have to say that this is garbage thread. I run through dozens of thread and this is so thin that I am considering throwing all 6 spools in the trash. I had bobbins loaded with my old Coats and Clark and place this fresh thread in topside. The immediate comparison was that my bobbin thread (normal weight) looks like upholstery thread next to the garbage I received. All 6 spools look the same, no difference between the black or the white thread; they are all equally thin. Then I looked to see if I had some "micro" weight stamping on the spool. Nope. This thread is at least HALF the diameter of normal C&C. Please don't waste your money, and note this is no longer created in the USA, it is created in Mexico. Quality control is not evident.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Pack - BLACK & WHITE - Coats & Clark Dual Duty All-Purpose Thread - One 400 Yard Spool each of BLACK & White review []  2020-1-18 20:3

    It foams the dish soap very well and has a huge surface zone for simple washing of dishes, plus it is thin enough that you have better dexterity too. Also scrubs and removes dirt well without scratching surfaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Pack - BLACK & WHITE - Coats & Clark Dual Duty All-Purpose Thread - One 400 Yard Spool each of BLACK & White review []  2020-1-18 20:3

    The thread looks like a cheaper quality than what you obtain at the fabric store, same brand. The color was an oddish shade of black green too. And was dusty like it had been on the shelf for 82 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Pack - BLACK & WHITE - Coats & Clark Dual Duty All-Purpose Thread - One 400 Yard Spool each of BLACK & White review []  2020-1-18 20:3

    Thread is a amazing thickness and strength, but when sewing by hand, if I use too long a length and am a small too fast, thread gets knotted very quickly and then becomes impossible to pull apart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Pack - BLACK & WHITE - Coats & Clark Dual Duty All-Purpose Thread - One 400 Yard Spool each of BLACK & White review []  2020-1-18 20:3

    Too thin for my machine. Every time I went to sew it would snap after a few stitches. Works ok for hand sewing a little project, like fixing a button or little hole, but not for machine sewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Pack - BLACK & WHITE - Coats & Clark Dual Duty All-Purpose Thread - One 400 Yard Spool each of BLACK & White review []  2020-1-18 20:3

    I am going to begin buying all my threads by Coats and Clark. My Mother always used them and never had clothes fall apart. I have bought cheaper thread and regretted it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Pack - BLACK & WHITE - Coats & Clark Dual Duty All-Purpose Thread - One 400 Yard Spool each of BLACK & White review []  2020-1-18 20:3

    So instead of threading the loose end properly through to the top of the spool, this one is randomly tucked in upon itself somewhere on the spool. Under high light, using my finger nail, needles and as much patience as 20 mins would allow...I could not search the loose end. Eventually I had to select the best guess and chop it there. This will mean I have to manage with the other loose end until I eventually hit the actual end. Will not buy again, will not recommend to a ufacturer - fix your process to create your product usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Pack - BLACK & WHITE - Coats & Clark Dual Duty All-Purpose Thread - One 400 Yard Spool each of BLACK & White review []  2020-1-18 20:3

    This is the excellent cotton and trust me, I have tried many! I create stuff such as handbags which require powerful cotton so that they don't pull apart at the seams. I have tried numerous cotton brands in the past and now that I have found this one I am sticking with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FANDOL Waxed Polyester Cord Wax-Coated Strings Waterproof Round Wax Coated Thread for Braided Bracelets DIY Accessories or Leather Sewing (Black) review []  2019-12-31 18:18

    Was looking for these wax corded strings. Very slim, just enough strength to keep beads, and other trinkets.I used the brown for needle point project when I required the color. Sews well. The colors are bright and strong.Would again .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FANDOL Waxed Polyester Cord Wax-Coated Strings Waterproof Round Wax Coated Thread for Braided Bracelets DIY Accessories or Leather Sewing (Black) review []  2019-12-31 18:18

    It’s excellent for making friendship bracelet. It’s waxed and waterproof. It’s exactly what I am looking for. I use it to create band for my “word intend” bracelets. Colors are very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FANDOL Waxed Polyester Cord Wax-Coated Strings Waterproof Round Wax Coated Thread for Braided Bracelets DIY Accessories or Leather Sewing (Black) review []  2019-12-31 18:18

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Pack Bundle - (3 Black + 3 White) - Coats & Clark Dual Duty All-Purpose Thread - Three 400 Yard Spools each of BLACK & White review []  2020-1-18 20:2

    I dislike everything about this thread. The quality is terrible. Sorry to be harsh but I want this type of review was left before I bought it. I just did a little repair, (1 inch long), job on a long sleeve cotton shirt. It should have taken 5-10 mins but it took 50 mins because the thread is so thin that it kept getting tangled up with itself. I had to double thread because it is so thin and I didn't wish it to break. I can't believe its a Coats & Clark brand. I could have found the same quality in the dollar store. Next time I will buy in store. It is so thin I'm surprised it stays together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Pack Bundle - (3 Black + 3 White) - Coats & Clark Dual Duty All-Purpose Thread - Three 400 Yard Spools each of BLACK & White review []  2020-1-18 20:2

    Honestly this is not the Coats & Clark thread I remember. It is extremely thin and breaks offvery easily. It is okay for little repairs but for anything you want to latest after sewing I don'tthink it will suffice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Pack Bundle - (3 Black + 3 White) - Coats & Clark Dual Duty All-Purpose Thread - Three 400 Yard Spools each of BLACK & White review []  2020-1-18 20:2

    Like other reviewers, I have to say that this is garbage thread. I run through dozens of thread and this is so thin that I am considering throwing all 6 spools in the trash. I had bobbins loaded with my old Coats and Clark and place this fresh thread in topside. The immediate comparison was that my bobbin thread (normal weight) looks like upholstery thread next to the garbage I received. All 6 spools look the same, no difference between the black or the white thread; they are all equally thin. Then I looked to see if I had some "micro" weight stamping on the spool. Nope. This thread is at least HALF the diameter of normal C&C. Please don't waste your money, and note this is no longer created in the USA, it is created in Mexico. Quality control is not evident.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Pack Bundle - (3 Black + 3 White) - Coats & Clark Dual Duty All-Purpose Thread - Three 400 Yard Spools each of BLACK & White review []  2020-1-18 20:2

    It foams the dish soap very well and has a huge surface zone for simple washing of dishes, plus it is thin enough that you have better dexterity too. Also scrubs and removes dirt well without scratching surfaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Pack Bundle - (3 Black + 3 White) - Coats & Clark Dual Duty All-Purpose Thread - Three 400 Yard Spools each of BLACK & White review []  2020-1-18 20:2

    The thread looks like a cheaper quality than what you obtain at the fabric store, same brand. The color was an oddish shade of black green too. And was dusty like it had been on the shelf for 82 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Pack Bundle - (3 Black + 3 White) - Coats & Clark Dual Duty All-Purpose Thread - Three 400 Yard Spools each of BLACK & White review []  2020-1-18 20:2

    Thread is a amazing thickness and strength, but when sewing by hand, if I use too long a length and am a small too fast, thread gets knotted very quickly and then becomes impossible to pull apart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Pack Bundle - (3 Black + 3 White) - Coats & Clark Dual Duty All-Purpose Thread - Three 400 Yard Spools each of BLACK & White review []  2020-1-18 20:2

    Too thin for my machine. Every time I went to sew it would snap after a few stitches. Works ok for hand sewing a little project, like fixing a button or little hole, but not for machine sewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Pack Bundle - (3 Black + 3 White) - Coats & Clark Dual Duty All-Purpose Thread - Three 400 Yard Spools each of BLACK & White review []  2020-1-18 20:2

    I am going to begin buying all my threads by Coats and Clark. My Mother always used them and never had clothes fall apart. I have bought cheaper thread and regretted it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Pack Bundle - (3 Black + 3 White) - Coats & Clark Dual Duty All-Purpose Thread - Three 400 Yard Spools each of BLACK & White review []  2020-1-18 20:2

    So instead of threading the loose end properly through to the top of the spool, this one is randomly tucked in upon itself somewhere on the spool. Under high light, using my finger nail, needles and as much patience as 20 mins would allow...I could not search the loose end. Eventually I had to select the best guess and chop it there. This will mean I have to manage with the other loose end until I eventually hit the actual end. Will not buy again, will not recommend to a ufacturer - fix your process to create your product usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Pack Bundle - (3 Black + 3 White) - Coats & Clark Dual Duty All-Purpose Thread - Three 400 Yard Spools each of BLACK & White review []  2020-1-18 20:2

    This is the excellent cotton and trust me, I have tried many! I create stuff such as handbags which require powerful cotton so that they don't pull apart at the seams. I have tried numerous cotton brands in the past and now that I have found this one I am sticking with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LANGRIA Standing Entryway Coat Rack Coat Tree Hat Hanger Holder 11 Hooks Jacket Umbrella Tree Stand Base Metal (Black) review []  2020-1-20 2:7

    This worked out very well, not too tall and doesn't have a huge footprint, even with coats hanging on all sides.A small difficult to assemble. I is a lot of work getting the screws to actual tap into the holes, particularly with the screwdriver included, to connect all the legs and hooks. Takes some true elbow grease to obtain some of the holes widened. I recommend you crank a screw into all the holes before you begin assembly, to widen them, and then be prepared to work to obtain them go with the spacers. I found that you had to work to obtain the screw to begin going in straight (they tend to angle and then need to be restarted or they don't go in) so perhaps someone holding the parts straight while another drives the screws (I did alone and it just takes patience)Coating amazing and other than getting the screws to drive straight, the holes were all lining up, terial seems sturdy enough without making the full assembly weigh alot.Have 8 jackets (mid and light weight) and 3 hats on it, now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LANGRIA Standing Entryway Coat Rack Coat Tree Hat Hanger Holder 11 Hooks Jacket Umbrella Tree Stand Base Metal (Black) review []  2020-1-20 2:7

    Works as expected. Simple to place together (still can take a small longer than expected if you're a perfectionist like me) no leaning like some other people complained about. Fits perfectly in the slim corner it was aimed for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LANGRIA Standing Entryway Coat Rack Coat Tree Hat Hanger Holder 11 Hooks Jacket Umbrella Tree Stand Base Metal (Black) review []  2020-1-20 2:7

    Simple to assemble. Amazing finish. Sturdy. I know some people search it difficult to obtain screws through. So it is necessary to align the washers, screws, and the holes well to obtain it right the first time. Also don't obtain them TOO tight at the beginning until you have other hooks attached, then you can adjust and tighten up later. When you first obtain the screws through, you need to use some force to obtain through the paint around the holes. After two to three turns, the rest will go in smoothly. I didn't use the "screwdriver" they provide, but my own full size screwdriver, which can be more comfortable when applying forces. Also read through the instructions to be familiar with the parts, and look at the diagrams for specifics step by step. It took me less than half an hour to finish. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LANGRIA Standing Entryway Coat Rack Coat Tree Hat Hanger Holder 11 Hooks Jacket Umbrella Tree Stand Base Metal (Black) review []  2020-1-20 2:7

    I required a coat rack for a while but my family didn't think we required it. I had it on my want list for over a year but no one would buy it. I pulled the trigger and ordered it myself. Instant hit! Everyone loves it and my children all apologized to me for doubting the coat 's simple to assemble and even came with a screw driver. I didn't see the included one at first and went and grabbed my own... only to realize it wasn't needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LANGRIA Standing Entryway Coat Rack Coat Tree Hat Hanger Holder 11 Hooks Jacket Umbrella Tree Stand Base Metal (Black) review []  2020-1-20 2:7

    Ordered ;this for my club, so coats don't obtain draped over chairs and tables! It's easy but will wish a fairly large, sturdy Phillips screwdriver to obtain the screws to tap into the holes ... the small one included is not very effective. \While assembling, they don't tell you which method to place the spacers on the screws -- place the FLAT side toward the center vertical pipe.Otherwise, it was simple to assemble and worked well at the meeting tonight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LANGRIA Standing Entryway Coat Rack Coat Tree Hat Hanger Holder 11 Hooks Jacket Umbrella Tree Stand Base Metal (Black) review []  2020-1-20 2:7

    This is a quality product that is really not that difficult to assemble. It has metal screws that are self tapping. This requires a longer screw driver with a Phillips head of significant size. If you test and place it together with an average size Phillips screwdriver or the enclosed very little device it will be impossible. If the screws aren’t completely inserted the stand will be off center. if you aren't powerful enough place pressure on the screws to let them to self tap, obtain some help. don't strip them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LANGRIA Standing Entryway Coat Rack Coat Tree Hat Hanger Holder 11 Hooks Jacket Umbrella Tree Stand Base Metal (Black) review []  2020-1-20 2:7

    This is a amazing rack, yes you have to place it together and that is a bit of a pain but how else could it be shipped. Putting it together was not so bad. I was able to do it while my 3 kiddos played. The Coat Rack itself is fantastic. We are using ours to keep all of our hats and random bags (shopping bags, beach bags, work bags and children backpacks) so that our house is not cluttered with all of those items. The amount of stuff it holds is beautiful significant and the rack is able to keep everything with no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LANGRIA Standing Entryway Coat Rack Coat Tree Hat Hanger Holder 11 Hooks Jacket Umbrella Tree Stand Base Metal (Black) review []  2020-1-20 2:7

    This was delivered as promised, very quickly. The final assembled piece looks nice and works well ... it went into immediate service! The only criticism I have is that assembly wasn’t true easy, despite amazing instructions. My husband is a powerful guy, but he really huffed and puffed to obtain the screws to tap into the holes that were basically punched (as opposed to being machined to work with the supplied screws). Other than that, he felt it was a beautiful high quality piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LANGRIA Standing Entryway Coat Rack Coat Tree Hat Hanger Holder 11 Hooks Jacket Umbrella Tree Stand Base Metal (Black) review []  2020-1-20 2:7

    If a coat rack can be amazing, then this one is! Soooo glad we purchased it. No problem with stability problems whatsoever, and keep plenty. Sure freed up zone in our house!!! It is simple to assemble in about 10 minutes, it looks terrific, it is sturdy enough to hang multiple hats, jackets, bags, etc. on, and it is a very slim design so it can be placed beautiful much anywhere. The wood accents at the ends of each hook are a nice touch, and there are rubber cups on the ends of each leg so tile or wood floors won't obtain scratched. I have it in my home office. Very happy, highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LANGRIA Standing Entryway Coat Rack Coat Tree Hat Hanger Holder 11 Hooks Jacket Umbrella Tree Stand Base Metal (Black) review []  2020-1-20 2:7

    One of my favorite Amazon e piece itself if very nice looking. It does exactly what is suppose to do. I've distributed the weight beautiful equally so it has not leaned to one side or the other. I've been looking for a coat rack (for my bags) for a long time now, but I know they can be beautiful pricey so I've been stuck with the commando hooks-which have not worked so great. THIS PEACE DOES THE NOT HESITATE TO PURCHASE!! worth every penny. Thank you to the seller for this affordable and amazing piece!P.S- my mom loved it and is wanting to purchase one for the living so, the instructions seem to be more confusing then the actual assembly itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZAUTOWRAP Free Tool Kit 3M 1080 Gloss Black Vinyl Wrap Kit for Black Out Chrome Delete Window Trim Door Trim 2" x25Ft review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Tape is Amazing product ! Came with razor blade and a tool. Tape is simple to apply & looks great. Highly recommended for covering chrome trim!1st Clean chrome trim with alcohol wipes , allow dry , and apply tape. Once tape was chop to size & applied & wrapped around trim I used hair dryer to seal tape. (optional). My first time ever working with this product and I am very satisfied with results. Takes time to do but I am very satisfied with the product and the final look. Came out amazing on my Ford Fusion (2016).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZAUTOWRAP Free Tool Kit 3M 1080 Gloss Black Vinyl Wrap Kit for Black Out Chrome Delete Window Trim Door Trim 2" x25Ft review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    I used this to cover up my chrome. It was my first time applying vinyl. It wasn’t too difficult. I used a heat gun on some areas. I bet a hair dryer would work too cause it didn’t take a lot of heat to create it stretch. I did leave a few spots with little wrinkles, they tend to obtain worse as it settles so create sure it’s all very flush.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZAUTOWRAP Free Tool Kit 3M 1080 Gloss Black Vinyl Wrap Kit for Black Out Chrome Delete Window Trim Door Trim 2" x25Ft review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    I bought a few various kinds of this items to see what worked best. First of all, this items is very expensive (at least to me it is) but I found that out of 3 various types of vinyl, this was stretchy and has almost like micro holes in it so that the bubbles can escape. I was skeptical at first app because I couldn't obtain 100% of the bubbles out, but after a bout a week on it has worked itself out to be nice and smooth. It really looks nice. Better than the two lesser quality that are having problem sticking in the corners and aren't as simple to work with. I think im going to tear off the others and redo them with genuine 3m 1080. Be careful when purchasing this stuff. It needs to say "3M 1080" on the roll. Otherwise, I wouldn't use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZAUTOWRAP Free Tool Kit 3M 1080 Gloss Black Vinyl Wrap Kit for Black Out Chrome Delete Window Trim Door Trim 2" x25Ft review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Wrapped my chrome window trim with this matt black tape and it came out great. The first window was tricky to obtain used to the tape and how to chop it, but after that it was easy. Amazing quality and so far has held up after washing and still looks good. Came with a little knife and sponge applicator tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZAUTOWRAP Free Tool Kit 3M 1080 Gloss Black Vinyl Wrap Kit for Black Out Chrome Delete Window Trim Door Trim 2" x25Ft review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Rips easily with fingernails and tears easily if heated and almost melts like plastic if you obtain the heat gun too close or more than a couple of seconds. Nice stretch without heat but hard to go around curves with tape. Expensive roll didn’t even have enough to do my chrome around my vehicle windows, required two rolls. Took one piece off to redo after getting some creases and it was super hard to obtain off, I’m worried if I leave it on for long I’ll never obtain it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZAUTOWRAP Free Tool Kit 3M 1080 Gloss Black Vinyl Wrap Kit for Black Out Chrome Delete Window Trim Door Trim 2" x25Ft review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Nice Wrap. The issue is that with windows there is curves and bends and this tape will not bend nicely. This is very hard to work with to obtain right. I recommend plasti dip instead. Method better then to test to obtain this tape on right. If you buy it, amazing luck with the curves and bends around the windows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZAUTOWRAP Free Tool Kit 3M 1080 Gloss Black Vinyl Wrap Kit for Black Out Chrome Delete Window Trim Door Trim 2" x25Ft review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Absolute waste of money. Ordered this item the first time, was not even as advertised. Roll came at half the stated length. Returned that one and ordered another one only to search out that the same exact thing happens, they send me a roll that is only about 15' in length. On top of the two mistakes, the quality of the vinyl is absolutely horrible. It's orange peeled and blotchy. Completely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZAUTOWRAP Free Tool Kit 3M 1080 Gloss Black Vinyl Wrap Kit for Black Out Chrome Delete Window Trim Door Trim 2" x25Ft review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Works amazing and looks awesomeThe tool kit that comes with it in my opinion is junkI used this to apply it and liked it the bestGomake4.7 out of 5 stars 219 ReviewsVehicle Vinyl Wrap Window Tint Movie Tool Kit Contain 4 Inch Felt Squeegee, Retractable 9mm Utility Knife and Snap-off Blades, Zippy Vinyl Cutter and Mini Soft Go Corner Squeegee for Vehicle Wrapping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZAUTOWRAP Free Tool Kit 3M 1080 Gloss Black Vinyl Wrap Kit for Black Out Chrome Delete Window Trim Door Trim 2" x25Ft review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Excellent size for chrome delete, original 3M product. I suggest getting the longer ones in case you create mistake. If you are a novice in vinyl wrapping. You will create mistake. I suggest ordering the sheets when working around the curved rear trim. It will create your trim look a lot better and easier to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZAUTOWRAP Free Tool Kit 3M 1080 Gloss Black Vinyl Wrap Kit for Black Out Chrome Delete Window Trim Door Trim 2" x25Ft review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Wrapped a chrome plated grill in my car. Adhesion is limited by temperature. Outside heat source is a must for proper adhesion. Wrapped in cool weather. I was able to easily pull and reposition numerous times for proper stretch and fit. Added plus is a clear removable layer to protect the gloss side from installation scratching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZAUTOWRAP Free Tool Kit 3M 1080 Satin Black Vinyl Wrap Kit for Black Out Chrome Delete Window Trim Door Trim 2" x25Ft review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Tape is Amazing product ! Came with razor blade and a tool. Tape is simple to apply & looks great. Highly recommended for covering chrome trim!1st Clean chrome trim with alcohol wipes , allow dry , and apply tape. Once tape was chop to size & applied & wrapped around trim I used hair dryer to seal tape. (optional). My first time ever working with this product and I am very satisfied with results. Takes time to do but I am very satisfied with the product and the final look. Came out amazing on my Ford Fusion (2016).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZAUTOWRAP Free Tool Kit 3M 1080 Satin Black Vinyl Wrap Kit for Black Out Chrome Delete Window Trim Door Trim 2" x25Ft review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    I used this to cover up my chrome. It was my first time applying vinyl. It wasn’t too difficult. I used a heat gun on some areas. I bet a hair dryer would work too cause it didn’t take a lot of heat to create it stretch. I did leave a few spots with little wrinkles, they tend to obtain worse as it settles so create sure it’s all very flush.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZAUTOWRAP Free Tool Kit 3M 1080 Satin Black Vinyl Wrap Kit for Black Out Chrome Delete Window Trim Door Trim 2" x25Ft review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    I bought a few various kinds of this items to see what worked best. First of all, this items is very expensive (at least to me it is) but I found that out of 3 various types of vinyl, this was stretchy and has almost like micro holes in it so that the bubbles can escape. I was skeptical at first app because I couldn't obtain 100% of the bubbles out, but after a bout a week on it has worked itself out to be nice and smooth. It really looks nice. Better than the two lesser quality that are having problem sticking in the corners and aren't as simple to work with. I think im going to tear off the others and redo them with genuine 3m 1080. Be careful when purchasing this stuff. It needs to say "3M 1080" on the roll. Otherwise, I wouldn't use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZAUTOWRAP Free Tool Kit 3M 1080 Satin Black Vinyl Wrap Kit for Black Out Chrome Delete Window Trim Door Trim 2" x25Ft review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Wrapped my chrome window trim with this matt black tape and it came out great. The first window was tricky to obtain used to the tape and how to chop it, but after that it was easy. Amazing quality and so far has held up after washing and still looks good. Came with a little knife and sponge applicator tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZAUTOWRAP Free Tool Kit 3M 1080 Satin Black Vinyl Wrap Kit for Black Out Chrome Delete Window Trim Door Trim 2" x25Ft review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Rips easily with fingernails and tears easily if heated and almost melts like plastic if you obtain the heat gun too close or more than a couple of seconds. Nice stretch without heat but hard to go around curves with tape. Expensive roll didn’t even have enough to do my chrome around my vehicle windows, required two rolls. Took one piece off to redo after getting some creases and it was super hard to obtain off, I’m worried if I leave it on for long I’ll never obtain it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZAUTOWRAP Free Tool Kit 3M 1080 Satin Black Vinyl Wrap Kit for Black Out Chrome Delete Window Trim Door Trim 2" x25Ft review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Nice Wrap. The issue is that with windows there is curves and bends and this tape will not bend nicely. This is very hard to work with to obtain right. I recommend plasti dip instead. Method better then to test to obtain this tape on right. If you buy it, amazing luck with the curves and bends around the windows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZAUTOWRAP Free Tool Kit 3M 1080 Satin Black Vinyl Wrap Kit for Black Out Chrome Delete Window Trim Door Trim 2" x25Ft review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Absolute waste of money. Ordered this item the first time, was not even as advertised. Roll came at half the stated length. Returned that one and ordered another one only to search out that the same exact thing happens, they send me a roll that is only about 15' in length. On top of the two mistakes, the quality of the vinyl is absolutely horrible. It's orange peeled and blotchy. Completely disappointed.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    baby nasal aspirator nosefrida the snotsucker by frida baby reviews baby nasal aspirator 20 hygiene filters for nosefrida the snotsucker by frida baby reviews baby nasal aspirator nosefrida the snotsucker with 20 extra hygiene filters by frida baby reviews aquaphor baby healing ointment advanced therapy skin protectant reviews double stroller organizer for bob duallie and baby jogger city mini gt reviews infantino hug and tug musical bug reviews sassy ring o links 9 piece set reviews vtech baby rattle and sing puppy reviews baby gift set with praying musical lamb and prayer book in keepsake box for boys and girls reviews manhattan toy skwish natural rattle and teether grasping activity toy reviews bright starts oball rattle easy grasp toy reviews fred buff baby dumbbell baby rattle reviews the first years first rattle reviews beespring kid baby crib cot pram hanging rattles spiral stroller car seat toy reviews magic bullet baby bullet baby care system reviews the first years mickey soft potty seat reviews the first years disney baby minnie soft potty seat reviews pregmate 40 ovulation and 10 pregnancy test strips predictor kit reviews ppogoo nursing cover for breastfeeding super soft cotton multi use for baby car seat covers canopy shopping cart cover scarf light blanket stroller cover reviews nenesupply compatible pump parts for medela pump in style breastpump 24mm breastshield valve membrane tubing not original medela pump parts replace medela pumpinstyle parts replace medela accessories reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter