Read 3m 08367 black coatings reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 3m 08367 black coatings reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 08367 Black Coatings []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Sanded and resealed my entire C4 corvette firewall with this product. No more water leaks went on very easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 08367 Black Coatings []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 08367 Black Coatings []  2020-1-22 0:0

    The best avilable. (You obtain what you for). Difficult to use. I taped off zone that I didn't wish sealant on. Probably waited too long to pull up tape. In doing so I removed the top 'skin' and it looked beautiful bad. Had to apply a second bead.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 3m 08367 black coatings or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 08367 Black Coatings []  2020-1-22 0:0

    The best product of this kind by far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 08367 Black Coatings []  2020-1-22 0:0

    This Item is not shipping with any tip/nozzle used to dispense product. Hint is clearly shown in product pictures. My first came with out tip. Replacement also came without tip. Zero Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 08367 Black Coatings []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 08367 Black Coatings []  2020-1-22 0:0

    amazing product, goes on good, spread able and tool able, dries kind of rubbery hard, turns out really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 08367 Black Coatings []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 08367 Black Coatings []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Very amazing seam sealer!!!! Simple to tool after laying a bead if you want. Seams powerful also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 08367 Black Coatings []  2020-1-22 0:0

    This was simple to apply and left a nice finish sealing up welds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Urethane Seam Sealer, 08367, Black, 310 mL Cartridge []  2020-4-19 18:39

    Sanded and resealed my entire C4 corvette firewall with this product. No more water leaks went on very easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Urethane Seam Sealer, 08367, Black, 310 mL Cartridge []  2020-4-19 18:39

    Very amazing seam sealer!!!! Simple to tool after laying a bead if you want. Seams powerful also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Urethane Seam Sealer, 08367, Black, 310 mL Cartridge []  2020-4-19 18:39

    Seals great. Sealed fenders on my cargo trailer. A must have to fill unwelded gaps. The is quality stuff. I won’t use another brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Urethane Seam Sealer, 08367, Black, 310 mL Cartridge []  2020-4-19 18:39

    This Item is not shipping with any tip/nozzle used to dispense product. Hint is clearly shown in product pictures. My first came with out tip. Replacement also came without tip. Zero Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Urethane Seam Sealer, 08367, Black, 310 mL Cartridge []  2020-4-19 18:39

    amazing product, goes on good, spread able and tool able, dries kind of rubbery hard, turns out really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Urethane Seam Sealer, 08367, Black, 310 mL Cartridge []  2020-4-19 18:39

    This was simple to apply and left a nice finish sealing up welds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Urethane Seam Sealer, 08367, Black, 310 mL Cartridge []  2020-4-19 18:39

    The best avilable. (You obtain what you for). Difficult to use. I taped off zone that I didn't wish sealant on. Probably waited too long to pull up tape. In doing so I removed the top 'skin' and it looked beautiful bad. Had to apply a second bead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Urethane Seam Sealer, 08367, Black, 310 mL Cartridge []  2020-4-19 18:39

    bought this for the rail leak on thy Honda oddesy van. cleaned up the channels with soap and water. dried the channel installed the sealant. I wore cloves and it was simple to work with as long as you to spread out and worked semi quick with it. now in testing.. dries to hard flexible type rubber Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Urethane Seam Sealer, 08367, Black, 310 mL Cartridge []  2020-4-19 18:39

    First, throw out any "Low Ratings" for this product - This items is very amazing - using it on my 66 Chevelle and I have no complaints -

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Urethane Seam Sealer, 08367, Black, 310 mL Cartridge []  2020-4-19 18:39

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Industrial Adhesive 4799, Black []  2019-12-31 19:14

    We bought this to reseal a replacement iPad front glass panel. Just a little bit did the job great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Industrial Adhesive 4799, Black []  2019-12-31 19:14

    Sorry for the delay in responding. The adhesive works well in securing iPad front glass. Thank you for your service...Joe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Industrial Adhesive 4799, Black []  2019-12-31 19:14

    This is the only thing I could search that would hold a fresh digitizer attached to my iPad. Highly recommended.I was installing a fresh digitizer on a iPad with a very slightly bent case (~1/16"). I went through two various sets of double-sided adhesive tape, which is what is usually used, but neither would bond the digitizer to the case for more than a few hours. I did a amazing bit of research and found an ex-apple repair person singing the praises of this black adhesive. I bought and used a tube on that basis. A little amount of this adhesive around the perimeter followed by overnight clamping and the digitizer was rock solid. That was six weeks ago, and things are still perfect. This is a fantastically powerful adhesive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Industrial Adhesive 4799, Black []  2019-12-31 19:14

    What a lifesaver product this is. I was having problem with my customer's ipad digitizer not staying stuck. I tried all the available glue tapes but none of them support with this particular ipad. Luckily someone recommend this 3m 4799 Industrial Adhesive and it worked like a charm. I have used on a lot of electronic devices and i'm very happy with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Industrial Adhesive 4799, Black []  2019-12-31 19:14

    Amazing product. I required to raise my pond skimmer so I used it to patch the chop out where my pond skimmer was. Works great, very powerful bond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Industrial Adhesive 4799, Black []  2019-12-31 19:14

    Works great. Very simple to work with and dries amazing and remains flexible. Exactly what I needed. Looks very professional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Industrial Adhesive 4799, Black []  2019-12-31 19:14

    This adhesive bonds very well to EPDM rubber just like it's advertised to do. There doesn't seem to be much else that does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Industrial Adhesive 4799, Black []  2019-12-31 19:14

    3M glue has been the best forever. Enough said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Industrial Adhesive 4799, Black []  2019-12-31 19:14

    This adhesive was used for a unique app where closed cell EPDM foam had to be mated with a natural rubber lip, and remain attached following extensive elastic deformation and subjection to shear forces. The bond resisted "peel off' much better than a silicone glue, and was virtually immune to elastic deformation. It cleans up well with MEK or MEK substitute. Yet another solid specialty adhesive from 3M.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Industrial Adhesive 4799, Black []  2019-12-31 19:14

    Expensive, but amazing stuff. Used it to glue a fresh screen on my iPad. It will likely be useful for a lot of other applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Black Stripper Pad 7200, 12 in []  2020-7-26 20:43

    Amazing pad for valueI'm currently using in a school im a building operatorI clean them out i stick the pads in stripper water to hold reusing them I bought 2 boxes of the 7200 razor pads they work greatI bought a box of 7300 which are thinner and more aggressive I prefer 7300 razor pads their better I did most of my school on 2 boxes of the 7200 razor pads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Black Stripper Pad 7200, 12 in []  2020-7-26 20:43

    Aggressive pad for stripping floors. Worked as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Black Stripper Pad 7200, 12 in []  2020-7-26 20:43

    Per our custodian, this is okay for little areas, i.e., amazing for home use. We're using it on our linoleum floors in our school, which is not extensive square footage. Mostly a hall, 3 bathrooms and 2 classrooms. We purchased two cases of 5 pads (a total of 10 pads). It was just disappointing on how quickly the pads wore down. Each pad shredded and disintegrated. When this occurred, shredded pad, along with the stripper and wax buildup splattered everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Black Stripper Pad 7200, 12 in []  2020-7-26 20:43

    Amazing product !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Underseal Rubberized Undercoating Black (Aerosol) []  2020-1-29 14:29

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Black Stripper Pad 7200, 12 in []  2020-7-26 20:43

    They brake down really fastTwo uses and have to change it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Black Stripper Pad 7200, 12 in []  2020-7-26 20:43

    Fairly abrasive. Wouldn't use on surfaces unless you wish to remove material. Want they held up longer. Do the job for which they're intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Black Stripper Pad 7200, 12 in []  2020-7-26 20:43

    3M makes a 14"x32" sized pad of the 7200 series just for the Clarke Boost 32" and other related autoscrubbers (14x32). I will write a follow up review of this pad when it will be used.[edit]Used the pad latest night to strip out a portion of hallway. Pad performed well and best of all, no old floor finish loaded up on the business side of the pad! I used this pad with conjunction of a Clarke Boost autoscrubber and the action of the machine (picture an over sized orbital sander) kept the bottom side of the pad clean throughout the stripping session.I have had experience with the 3M SPP pad (also sold here at Amazon) as well which according to Clarke should strip off all old floor finish (no it doesn't but it gets close!). The SPP pad is an perfect top scrub pad but it doesn't remove all floor finish. So here is how I use the 7200 pad w/ the Clarke scrubber:1. Mix your stripper solution as per the instructions. If it's less than 6 coats of floor finish, then you can dilute it some. Mop on the stripper liberally and allow it dwell at a minimum of 10 minutes.2. Put the 7200 pad on the machine. Lower the pad mechanism. Turn your water level to just barely above minimum. Go slow! 1st pass, strip with the squeegee UP.3. Create another pass after completing the 1st pass this time with the squeegee DOWN, vacuum on and the water level turned up from 1/3rd to 1/2 of full. The higher water level will flush out the pad. I did this and there was no old floor finish residue on the bottom of the pad. Floor stripped out fine!With this pad + an orbital autoscrubber (e.g. the Clarke Boost / Tomcat Edge Magnum)+ properly mixed stripping solution = a stripped floor!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Black Stripper Pad 7200, 12 in []  2020-7-26 20:43

    Amazing for removing tough stains from old oak hard wood floor. However, I only got one use out one pad for this purpose. The floor measures approximately 14' x 24'. Really amazing for this application, but created for other types of flooring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Underseal Rubberized Undercoating Black (Aerosol) []  2020-1-29 14:29

    I TRIED TO GET PRODUCT TO SPRAY OUT OF THREE EY SPRAYED FOR ABOUT 10 SECONDS THEN STOPPED SPRAYING.I READ THE DIRECTIONS AND SHAKED THE CANS LONGER THAN RECOMENDED STILL COULD NOT GET ENOUGH PRODUCT OUT OF THE CAN TO HAVE AN OPINION ON THE PRODUCT.I AM GOING TO TRY AND RETURN THE CASE OF 6 I ORDERD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Black Stripper Pad 7200, 12 in []  2020-7-26 20:43

    We use this on our Italian tile floors in our hotel lobby. It is the best scrub pad I have found to work on the heavily trafficked floors. Our floors are white and needless to say are impossible to hold looking amazing in massive occupancy months. Dirty work boots and athletic muddy cleats are a true challenge to our hotel but these pads mounted on our floor buffer create everything look like new. They latest between 1-1.5 weeks depending upon use. We use ours every night for about 1-3 hours per night on various sections of the floor. This product is recommended by me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Black Stripper Pad 7200, 12 in []  2020-7-26 20:43

    Item came just as described. Five scrubber pads in one box. Amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 57001 Gloss Black Frame Coater Kit, Prep and Coats an Entire Car or Truck Frame []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Superior stuff. For professional app only. See manufacturer web portal for details. Rock solid protection if done professionally. App Process Precise Following a must. Dust environment and painting chamber are a very huge help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 57001 Gloss Black Frame Coater Kit, Prep and Coats an Entire Car or Truck Frame []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I'm bummed it didn't keep up to my expectations in a few ways the Satin black is not satin its high gloss not what I wanted also after doing all the prep with KBS products the final product had little bubbles in places....pretty disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 57001 Gloss Black Frame Coater Kit, Prep and Coats an Entire Car or Truck Frame []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Amazing products, go on easy. This green originally appears *slightly* milky when curing. This from a career painter; I'm not sure any "normal" person would notice. Once cured it's very, very close to Rustoleum John Deere Green enamel, but only very close to John Deere Green enamel. Again; even with panels next to each other I'm not sure a "normal" person would be able to tell the difference.A side note: This is more viscous than a chassis black KBS can I received. I'm not sure if it's a difference in batches or color vs. black coatings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 57001 Gloss Black Frame Coater Kit, Prep and Coats an Entire Car or Truck Frame []  2020-1-22 23:10

    best items ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 57001 Gloss Black Frame Coater Kit, Prep and Coats an Entire Car or Truck Frame []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Expect to place some time in with this kit but it goes on smooth and covers very well. Had it on for about a month and the satin is definitely more of a gloss. Would definitely this product again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 57001 Gloss Black Frame Coater Kit, Prep and Coats an Entire Car or Truck Frame []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Amazing product, simple to use and looks great. I did the satin but it looks like the gloss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 57001 Gloss Black Frame Coater Kit, Prep and Coats an Entire Car or Truck Frame []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Not enough product for a Chevy 2500 HD truck frame would need to be double

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 57001 Gloss Black Frame Coater Kit, Prep and Coats an Entire Car or Truck Frame []  2020-1-22 23:10

    This will be the second time i used this an RV frame. The first time it worked great. my wife and I go to the beach and I never had any paint that held up this KBS coating. It works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 57001 Gloss Black Frame Coater Kit, Prep and Coats an Entire Car or Truck Frame []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I applied as per very specific instructions and results looked amazing except I ordered Satin said satin on the can but finished off Gloss. Normally not a huge but I am restoring a 57 t-Bird with over 100K invested. Frame and all suspension are powered coated Satin black ...lots of $$$$. Spoke with John at KBS who was very nice and I explained the situation. John said he was sorry and had a product that I could use to obtain the Satin finish I wanted, but he would have to charge me for it after speaking to his Manager who said there was nothing wrong with the product only the finish...WOW what a amazing Customer service experience . I was willing to eat all the labor just wanted a product with the finish I ordered and was stated on the long story short no very satisfied with KBS and they lost a customer for what would have cost them about $20 to solve the problem, so beware KBS is not interested in you project or problems with there product just making money... ....Thanks Gary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 57001 Gloss Black Frame Coater Kit, Prep and Coats an Entire Car or Truck Frame []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Product is excellent, however ordered ‘oxide red’. The box said oxide red as well. The can of paint had no color printed on it, opened it, and it was black. Love the product although there may be a qc problem at the factory. Check paint color before digging too deep into your box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 Black Gloss 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap with 3M Tool Kit []  2020-1-22 23:22

    I used this to change the color of a Chevy emblem.I wasn't sure if it would be worth tearing the emblem off to paint it and if it would even look amazing black. as sort of a put holder, I used this 3M wrap and I was very satisfied with it and I've decided to just use this vinyl wrap instead of paint.obviously this doesn't apply to everyone's individual project/job but this items is quality. Honestly, does 3M create any product that isn't satisfactory?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 Black Gloss 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap with 3M Tool Kit []  2020-1-22 23:22

    Bought a brand fresh 2016 Chevy Colorado in black. Someone hit it leaving a huge scrap down the front fender. I used this Vinyl to cover it and you cant tell it was ever hit. This is durable high-end vinyl for the money! It's simple to work with, with or without a heat gun. For my little job, I allow it sit in the HOT Miami sun for 30 minutes and it was very stretchable. I​ highly recommend the 3m Brand, I've been using their products for a decade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 Black Matte 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap With 3M Tool Kit []  2020-1-9 19:10

    First time wrapping. Did the two lower body covers on my motorcycle. Went on fairly easily and looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 Black Matte 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap With 3M Tool Kit []  2020-1-9 19:10

    The wrap itself I'm satisfied with its amazing very amazing quality and seems very durable like anything 3M e seller in the other hand not so happy. I didn't keep everything that was advertised and I tried contacting them and never received a answer.I recommend this product but obtain it from a various seller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 Black Matte 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap With 3M Tool Kit []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Like another reviewer, I received VViViD wrap and not a 3M vinyl product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 Black Gloss 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap with 3M Tool Kit []  2020-1-22 23:22

    I would highly recommend sourcing another product. It's advertised as a vinyl and tool kit, only the vinyl showed. If I can use negative Stars I would because it's took time away from my project I was trying to save but all I did was waste time and cuz now I have to go a more expensive kit at AutoZone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 Black Matte 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap With 3M Tool Kit []  2020-1-9 19:10

    This is really quality material. I have never worked with this items before and completely ruined the first roll...glad I ordered 3! Anyway, once you understand how it sticks to whatever (and itself too) you wish to use it on it became very easy. Not sure I feel that I’m an expert but I would gladly tackle little jobs like the front lip of a car’s hood for rock and other chips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 Black Matte 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap With 3M Tool Kit []  2020-1-9 19:10

    I received a(2) 2” x 5ft roll of reflective tape. Clearly not what I was supposed to get

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 Black Matte 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap With 3M Tool Kit []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Delivered on time with the damages, product as described, no need to contact problems installing, the squeegee that was included was helpful, and the wrap was beautiful simple to work with e.g. pulling up and placing back down to obtain the excellent lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 Black Gloss 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap with 3M Tool Kit []  2020-1-22 23:22

    The kit came with everything needed. I neede to add a few rolls thank goodness for Prime. I had never wrapped anything before but an experienced liquid wrap DIYer. Once you obtain a feel for the material very simple to use. Going to a bigger sheet to do the roof.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 Black Gloss 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap with 3M Tool Kit []  2020-1-22 23:22

    The 3M 1080 movie was as amazing as you'd expect it to be. By far on of the best and easiest vynils to work with. The color was accurate, and the finish was superb. However i purchased this for the added gifts and was sorely disappointed. The primer was dried out and the felt lining for the squeegee would not stay on. The item itself was amazing but useless bundle since none of them worked as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 Black Gloss 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap with 3M Tool Kit []  2020-1-22 23:22

    Everything was working amazing until the vinyl melted. I tried a second time, same problem in the corners. I barely place the heat into it and it starts to tear apart. I would say that this is not a amazing product for getting into those corners as you need heat to obtain it to mold into them and this vinyl has a fine line between mold able and melted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 Black Matte 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap With 3M Tool Kit []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Used it to create a windshield banner. Amazing quality and simple to work with. Has held up well and not scratched through wiper use and multiple washes. Satisfied with it, will again to do roof and mirrors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 Black Matte 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap With 3M Tool Kit []  2020-1-9 19:10

    wrapping is harder than people create it out to be. 3x more than what you need to obtain the project done if you've never done it before. this thing is very durable and stretchy! amazing product. will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 Black Gloss 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap with 3M Tool Kit []  2020-1-22 23:22

    Got the look I wanted. Very simple to scratch this items on install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 Black Gloss 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap with 3M Tool Kit []  2020-1-22 23:22

    My 2008 Mecury Mariner Premier has had peeling pillars for sometime now. My vehicle looked horrible, and I spent a lot of time figuring out how to fix the problem. To replace each pillar cost $80/piece, so that was not an option. I also purchased pillars on amazon that said it would fit but it didn't wrap around the edges like I wanted. After more research, I decided to give this product a try. It was so simple and exactly what I was looking for! I couldn't use my heat gun, but the results still were great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 Black Gloss 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap with 3M Tool Kit []  2020-1-22 23:22

    I was totally happy with the results of using this 3M wrap product. This was my first attempt at doing wrap. I used this wrap to cover faded, chalky appearing trim around the rear window of my MB SL550. The effect looked like the trim was brand fresh again. This saved my huge over buying fresh trim pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 Black Gloss 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap with 3M Tool Kit []  2020-1-22 23:22

    I bought it to repair a bumper on a Nissan Altima from street hurt on I75. Since I bought the black carbon fiber equivalent product at the same time, I used it for the grill and this product for phone cases, tool handles, and hard hats. I've even done ink pens and gun stocks with success. This is a slow tedious process so clear the calendar for 8 hours and watch Youtube videos first. The seam sealer worries me about lasting. I used some contact cement. I hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 Black Matte 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap With 3M Tool Kit []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Everything worked perfectly except for the felt squeegees. Scratched up my try piece so I just ended up using microfiber clothe to smooth out ed on a Razer Blade Stealth TE: Hairdryer helps to stretch around the curves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 Black Matte 1ft x 5ft Vinyl Car Wrap With 3M Tool Kit []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Amazing adhesive and conforms well to the object contour. Looks good, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 3100431 Protecta Rebel Self Retracting Lifeline, Red/Black, 20' []  2020-1-10 20:59

    The light weight is appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 3100431 Protecta Rebel Self Retracting Lifeline, Red/Black, 20' []  2020-1-10 20:59

    Light, so simple to install when you are on a ladder... OK, not an OSHA approved procedure, but present me a construction situation that is!Just be careful not to allow the lanyard snap back into the housing when you are done. The mechanism will lock and you will have problem getting it to release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenovo 3M PF14.0W Privacy Screen Filter Black - 14"LCD Notebook []  2020-9-2 19:21

    Privacy screen very amazing in quality and clarity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenovo 3M PF14.0W Privacy Screen Filter Black - 14"LCD Notebook []  2020-9-2 19:21

    I bought this for my Lenovo T440p, as the product description clearly said it fits T440p.Unfortunately, it does not.I have attached image here that shows product description bullet points and the actual product fixed on my Lenovo T440p.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 3100431 Protecta Rebel Self Retracting Lifeline, Red/Black, 20' []  2020-1-10 20:59

    Works as should. Haven’t tested it yet, hope not to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenovo 3M PF14.0W Privacy Screen Filter Black - 14"LCD Notebook []  2020-9-2 19:21

    Absolutely excellent fit for my HP EliteBook 840G2. You will not be disappointed with this privacy filter as it keeps my screen invisible to the person sitting next to me on an airplane. As an info security professional whose acc list contains some very well known names, this really is necessary to me and to my customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 3100431 Protecta Rebel Self Retracting Lifeline, Red/Black, 20' []  2020-1-10 20:59

    Havent been up high much lately, but I'm excited to bust this thing out when I need it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenovo 3M PF14.0W Privacy Screen Filter Black - 14"LCD Notebook []  2020-9-2 19:21

    Arrived quickly and works perfectly. Create sure you measure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 3100431 Protecta Rebel Self Retracting Lifeline, Red/Black, 20' []  2020-1-10 20:59

    High quality safety strap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenovo 3M PF14.0W Privacy Screen Filter Black - 14"LCD Notebook []  2020-9-2 19:21

    VERY effective. The screen can smudge, so you'll still need to carry around your lens wipes, but the privacy screen works very very well. While collaborative work can become challenging (need to be looking directly at screen to view it), I travel often and search this privacy screen to be essential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Coatings: Science and Technology []  2020-6-11 18:48

    Not useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Coatings: Science and Technology []  2020-6-11 18:48

    Unfortunately Zeno Wicks is no longer with us. A amazing teacher and mentor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize FlipOut - Low Profile Folding Handle and Stand with 3M VHB for Smartphones with 3M VHB, Black []  2020-2-10 18:4

    It came with electrical tapes over it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize FlipOut - Low Profile Folding Handle and Stand with 3M VHB for Smartphones with 3M VHB, Black []  2020-2-10 18:4

    I love it, it's special and totally various from other products of its kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize FlipOut - Low Profile Folding Handle and Stand with 3M VHB for Smartphones with 3M VHB, Black []  2020-2-10 18:4

    Amazing kick stand but awkward to use instead of pop socket, the paint also wears very quick especially around where it hinges if you obtain the black version

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize FlipOut - Low Profile Folding Handle and Stand with 3M VHB for Smartphones with 3M VHB, Black []  2020-2-10 18:4

    Worked as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize FlipOut - Low Profile Folding Handle and Stand with 3M VHB for Smartphones with 3M VHB, Black []  2020-2-10 18:4

    This is the 2nd one I bought for a fresh case. Can't live without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Coatings: Science and Technology []  2020-6-11 18:48

    I bought the book to see how organic chemistry is being taught today. The approach in this text is quite various from the approach that I was taught back in the 70's. I am not sure how well students just being introduced to the topic would do with this text. I am still reserving judgement about that. But for someone who has been a professional organic chemist all his adult life, the book so far seems to be thorough enough. The explanations seem to be beautiful amazing even though there is a lot of items that I think could completely confuse a young student.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize FlipOut - Low Profile Folding Handle and Stand with 3M VHB for Smartphones with 3M VHB, Black []  2020-2-10 18:4

    I had the I-ring for my phone but it became loose over time and the ring would collapse, therefore my phone would be flat. This has been sturdy. I have had it one month. Time will tell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 M12 MATTE BLACK 5ft x 1ft (5 Sq/ft) Car Wrap Vinyl Film []  2020-1-29 11:26

    The item arrived with a little divot in it and it wrinkles much more easily than other products I've used before. It also is much less durable as it ripped a small on some edges very easily when it was heated up with a hair dryer, I am not used to vinyl being so sensitive. I was able to wrap one little interior piece in my 2013 RAV4 but it looks like the long dash trim piece is going to be much harder and time consuming because of how weak this product is. The latest vinyl product I used was 3M 1080 series from ECS Tuning and it was much stronger than this I'm not sure what makes the product sold here so fragile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 M12 MATTE BLACK 5ft x 1ft (5 Sq/ft) Car Wrap Vinyl Film []  2020-1-29 11:26

    This was my first time using this vinyl. I watched videos on YouTube to learn how to install this product. I recommend having someone to help you with the app of the vinyl for huge pieces. It was simple to apply but does require patience. I found that it is best to chop the pieces at least 1" huge than the zone you are applying it to when using knifeless Finish Line Tape to chop it. Also use a felt edge decal squeegee when installing to remove any bubbles. The vinyl will stretch and mold around curves and bends. I have purchased extra pieces and I do recommend this vinyl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employees ONLY Black Acrylic INFOMATION Sign for Restaurant 3"9" with 3M Tape []  2020-1-31 14:31

    Simple to hang

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 2080 G12 GLOSS BLACK 5ft x 1ft (5 Sq/ft) Car Wrap Vinyl Film []  2020-1-31 23:15

    I place this on latest weekend to cover the chrome on my Honda Fit rear hatch. It looks like I painted it with hammer finish paint. After install it will start to shrink and pull away exposing the chrome on edges. I can obtain a WAY better finish with plasti Dip. Instead I am ordering covers to go over the chrome, this items is garbage. Can't return it, I used it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 2080 G12 GLOSS BLACK 5ft x 1ft (5 Sq/ft) Car Wrap Vinyl Film []  2020-1-31 23:15

    Not hard to use just need a small heat but not perfectly smooth like others say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VViViD Black Matte Automotive Vinyl Wrap Film w/ 3M Toolkit (1ft x 5ft) []  2020-1-30 20:49

    The vinyl came nicely rolled up, not folded or bent. However, there was no tool kit included as advertised. Beautiful disappointed in that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Concepts 3m / 9.8ft Chunky/Fine Christmas Tinsel - Christmas Decoration Tinsel (Black) []  2020-1-22 3:5

    I had to wait a while for this to obtain here but, it was worth the wait!The garland is bright, thick and hearty!I place it underneath our kitchen counter to disguise a extension cord and it just transform the whole area. It created it look like a attractive fireplace hearth. This Garland looks very expensive. It's a satisfied merry attractive garland and I definitely will obtain more. It took our Christmas decorations to another level :-).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Concepts 3m / 9.8ft Chunky/Fine Christmas Tinsel - Christmas Decoration Tinsel (Black) []  2020-1-22 3:5

    It is well created and a lot thicker than what I thought. I would def again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 Carbon Fibre Black Air-Release Vinyl Wrap Roll (1/2ft x 5ft) []  2020-1-22 23:22

    Folks, you need a steady hand and amazing precision in to obtain the results you anticipate. I created a few, small, errors as I chop to the fitting of my outlander sport BUT you would have to look up close to see the finest detail. I will post images at a later date. I have 6 pillars that I wish to cover, as the OEM pillars are not good in their flat carbon finish. The vinyl is really simple to work with, especially in the sun - the hotter the weather, the more pliable the product to remove, move etc. MAKE sure all pillars are cover in the SAME direction of the carbon design. I have one pillar left to do, and small product left once completed. If you wish to do outer pillars and inner coverings, 1 of this will not be enough AND, if you are unsure how well you are going to do the job yourself, do yourself a favor and obtain two rolls. I really am happy at the outcome and will be equally as happy if they obtain me through a few seasons of change! No regrets at all!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386