3m 3584 professional grade rubberized undercoating 2 16oz cans Reviews & Opinions


Submit 3m 3584 professional grade rubberized undercoating 2 16oz cans review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Oleum 248656 Automotive Professional Rubberized Undercoating, 15 Oz, Can, Aerosolized Mist, Black review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    This worked well as I undercoated my truck to cleanup some rust and to prevent more. This is a amazing product but you must take the time to prep before is contains cleaning up any existing rust you have and them treating it with a rust reformer which makes a nice surface for this undercoat to attach to. If you just go under your rig and spray this items over any rust, it will flake off after a few months and be a waste of time and money. Do it right and this should latest for as very long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Oleum 248656 Automotive Professional Rubberized Undercoating, 15 Oz, Can, Aerosolized Mist, Black review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I was unsure how a lot of cans I should go with so I ended up purchasing 2 cans.I was able to do the full wheel well including parts to create either look clean and new. All I did was use a metal brush to remove loose rust, applied rubbing alcohol to create sure all dirt and wax has been removed, then applied the aerosol spray lightly in 15 min intervals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Oleum 248656 Automotive Professional Rubberized Undercoating, 15 Oz, Can, Aerosolized Mist, Black review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Its undercoat. It undercoated.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 3m 3584 professional grade rubberized undercoating 2 16oz cans or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 3m 3584 professional grade rubberized undercoating 2 16oz cans video reviews and related movies:

    See 3M Rubberized Spray review on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Oleum 248656 Automotive Professional Rubberized Undercoating, 15 Oz, Can, Aerosolized Mist, Black review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I am completely happy with this product . I used it to rust proof the frame and undersurface of the cab. I wirebrushed everything and then hit the locations with some of the rust reformer,another rust oleum product. When that dried, cured ,I applied this according to instructions. It dried in about an hour and is smooth and looks good. Amazing bye rust. If you obtain some on you, a paper towel with a bit of gas takes it right off. Just wash/rinse the zone really amazing to obtain rid of the gas and gas odor. I would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Oleum 248656 Automotive Professional Rubberized Undercoating, 15 Oz, Can, Aerosolized Mist, Black review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I used this spray to undercoat my wheel wells on my 2010 GMC Sierra as there was some chipped paint and overspray originally that looked sloppy and created the body seem unprotected. I cleaned everything out the best I could and tried to sand and of the paint off the inside. The spray seems to stick really nicely and it dried quickly. It runs out quickly though, it took almost 2 cans do to both wheel wells. Overall I'm really satisfied with the look but moreso I hope it stands the try of time versus rust. I guess we'll see. I will modernize my rating if it does not but right now I'm satisfied with the product overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Oleum 248656 Automotive Professional Rubberized Undercoating, 15 Oz, Can, Aerosolized Mist, Black review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Pros: doesn't drip or streak, sprays in beautiful nice compact circles. Helps seal little cracks and ns: Not much of a difference between this and the "non-professional" version. Either method you're going to need a few cans to really cover the hood of your vehicle or trunk or whatever. At half the price I'll just obtain more of the same brand regular rubberized undercoat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Oleum 248656 Automotive Professional Rubberized Undercoating, 15 Oz, Can, Aerosolized Mist, Black review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    If you treat this coating like regular spray paint , making a couple lighter coats; it lays down nice with a smooth low luster finish. If you place it on massive it will bubble and be more textured. I adjust spray based on desired appearance and build up required. Adhesion is amazing to reasonably prepped surfaces. Have not run it through a salty winter yet -durability TBD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Oleum 248656 Automotive Professional Rubberized Undercoating, 15 Oz, Can, Aerosolized Mist, Black review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Not a lot of coverage per can. Almost one single coat on car with 4 cans. Quality of product is amazing but volume is not. 6 cans for one coat is a amazing estimate if you wish amazing coverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Oleum 248656 Automotive Professional Rubberized Undercoating, 15 Oz, Can, Aerosolized Mist, Black review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I used this to rustproof the frame and backside of my breaking system. It went on smoothly and thick. You can tell how rubbery it is because it will bubble a small before it settles. Don’t know how it will keep up, but I think it’s very solid. I hand-wire brushed everything to remove loose rust before I applied product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Oleum 248656 Automotive Professional Rubberized Undercoating, 15 Oz, Can, Aerosolized Mist, Black review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Its holding up amazing so far, these are huge cans but they still run out very quickly. I used some in maybe half of both rear wheel wells and it was gone that quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 3M-18733 Roloc Bristle Disc Grade - 120, Size - 2 review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    If you work on engines GET THESE! They save so much time. They don't clog. Hold light pressure and hold moving and you'll obtain what looks like a machine finish. I use some WD-40 with it. Can't say that's recommended or not, but it works great. White for aluminum. Green and Yellow for steel and cast iron.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 3M-18733 Roloc Bristle Disc Grade - 120, Size - 2 review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Like most buyers, I use these as well for engine gasket removal. For that, these are great. I've done several engines using them and have re-ordered a lot of times. They are gentle enough for aluminum and while coarser grit can be used on cast iron, these are fine too and just take longer. With enough work the surface this preps will be like new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 3M-18733 Roloc Bristle Disc Grade - 120, Size - 2 review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Works so well you'll never go back to a razor blade and wire brush again. More durable than I expected (expected them to be about as durable as a pencil eraser- I was wrong).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 3M-18733 Roloc Bristle Disc Grade - 120, Size - 2 review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I tried using a razor and then a brass wire wheel first. To spare you the details, it was a disaster. I then saw a couple of videos where people used this Roloc disc with much success. I ordered it next day shipping and it came on time without any e discs did not allow me down. Paired with a die grinder and an attachment that I bought to keep the disc onto the die grinder, it was like night and day. It cleaned the block and head like butter!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 3M-18733 Roloc Bristle Disc Grade - 120, Size - 2 review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I was trying to obtain the remnants of the head gasket off the lawn mower engine head. I started to use a scraper, which worked for the thicker stuff. But then I started to scratch the head when going after the thinner stuff. I looked on line for support in getting the head clean and this was one way recommended. Worked for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 3M-18733 Roloc Bristle Disc Grade - 120, Size - 2 review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Amazing for aluminum surfaces. Don't take too much off. Die grinders remove material fast. Used these for years. Green grit is better for harder metals. White is amazing for aluminum. Expensive in my opinion. But these work wonders. Amazing invention and amazing product though. Lol. Mostly used for automotive use. Will work on other projects surely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 3M-18733 Roloc Bristle Disc Grade - 120, Size - 2 review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Amazing tool! The cylinder heads on my 15 year old John Deere garden tractor look amazing as new. It even backfires when I shut it down, like it did when it was new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 3M-18733 Roloc Bristle Disc Grade - 120, Size - 2 review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    The mounting was off center about 1/16 of an inch. Created me wonder if they were really 3M. Ergo, the manufacturing tolerance was not as tight as I would have preferred. They worked OK, though. You just can't use at super high RPM's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 3M-18733 Roloc Bristle Disc Grade - 120, Size - 2 review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Not suited for my project. Delivered in bag with no return or usage info. Wish to return but?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 3M-18733 Roloc Bristle Disc Grade - 120, Size - 2 review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Amazing for heads and blocks and other old and corroding mating and sealing surfaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Grade 2 Lavalier Lapel Microphones Set for Dual Interview - Dual Lavalier Microphone - 2 Lavalier Microphone Set - Perfect as Blogging Vlogging Interview Microphone for iPhone 6, 7, 8, X review []  2020-1-17 3:1

     I will be using this to make videos for YT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Grade 2 Lavalier Lapel Microphones Set for Dual Interview - Dual Lavalier Microphone - 2 Lavalier Microphone Set - Perfect as Blogging Vlogging Interview Microphone for iPhone 6, 7, 8, X review []  2020-1-17 3:1

    I bought this dual lapel mic set for a soon-to-be developed YouTube channel as well as for audio messaging and podcasting for a fresh church that needs to obtain its notice out in the months ahead. I have yet to obtain the production going, but I have had some time and opportunity to shoot some video segments on my tablet to obtain a feel for the performance of these mics. I'm more than happy with everything so far!I've used other lapel-type omnidirectional mics with both phones and video cameras, and in fact compared a related mic I had while I was experimenting with this set. The Power DeWise product was superior in build and sound quality, and especially in sensitivity. In fact, it's so sensitive to nearby sounds that it easily picks up quiet whispers in close proximity to the speaker. The amazing news is that, worn on your person, it does do a amazing job in NOT picking up lots of ambient room noise as a shotgun mic, etc would do. It does have a assassin high end response which is typical of condenser style mics. Amazingly hot mic, especially with no battery or power source!The cord length with the extensions and y-adapter create for amazing flexibility for almost any studio or remote setup for conversations or interviews. And you just can't beat the price for what you're getting. My only true concern is that the audio cords are all beautiful thin, so I think it's going to require some diligence and care to avoid kinks, tangles and folds that may tend to break those little gauge wires inside.Overall, a really amazing product at a amazing price! And it's obvious from everything from the packaging to the carry case to the product itself, that Power DeWise is a quality company as well. If you're considering a lapel mic set, don't hesitate on this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Grade 2 Lavalier Lapel Microphones Set for Dual Interview - Dual Lavalier Microphone - 2 Lavalier Microphone Set - Perfect as Blogging Vlogging Interview Microphone for iPhone 6, 7, 8, X review []  2020-1-17 3:1

    I bought this dual mic set in order to obtain better audio quality for interviews in my e audio quality is stellar and really gives the podcast-type audio feeling. (check out the video if you wish to hear the audio)I am so glad I got this mic set. Unfortunately, it did not work on my old phone, my Samsung Galaxy S5. When I upgraded to a Samsung Galaxy S7, both microphones worked be cautious in buying if you have an older phone model. Otherwise, this is an AMAZING product!Their customer help was also awesome and emailed me right back after I complained about it not working on my old eat product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Grade 2 Lavalier Lapel Microphones Set for Dual Interview - Dual Lavalier Microphone - 2 Lavalier Microphone Set - Perfect as Blogging Vlogging Interview Microphone for iPhone 6, 7, 8, X review []  2020-1-17 3:1

    The pack arrived and I was dismayed to search that this did not contain any microphones. There were four extension cables, a mono adapter, a y adapter and some foam covers. Entirely useless and falsely advertised. I would not buy this unless you like having to post negative reviews and waste time with customer support.update: The customer help was very responsive and sent off a fresh pack immediately. The microphones worked very well after several weeks of use. They are nice and little and pick up audio excellently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Grade 2 Lavalier Lapel Microphones Set for Dual Interview - Dual Lavalier Microphone - 2 Lavalier Microphone Set - Perfect as Blogging Vlogging Interview Microphone for iPhone 6, 7, 8, X review []  2020-1-17 3:1

    I received this product expecting exactly what I was looking in the info and others reviews and guess what? I received more than that!! I’m very satisfied with my fresh interview microphones! I can’t wait to begin my vlogs using this! If you are thinking about buy it... just do it! (They even give you warranty for 1 year)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Grade 2 Lavalier Lapel Microphones Set for Dual Interview - Dual Lavalier Microphone - 2 Lavalier Microphone Set - Perfect as Blogging Vlogging Interview Microphone for iPhone 6, 7, 8, X review []  2020-1-17 3:1

    Amazing sound quality!!! I have just done my very first vlog with PowerDeWise duo mics. I have been struggling to search amazing quality duo mic with decent. I love it! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Grade 2 Lavalier Lapel Microphones Set for Dual Interview - Dual Lavalier Microphone - 2 Lavalier Microphone Set - Perfect as Blogging Vlogging Interview Microphone for iPhone 6, 7, 8, X review []  2020-1-17 3:1

    I shoot videos for work and had been using a more expensive microphone set. I was looking to purchase a microphone set for private use that was budget e PowerDeWise microphone performed just as well as the more expensive microphone set (~$30 vs. ~$145)! The pouch that comes with the set is the excellent size to shop the microphones, extension cords and connectors. I love that with the microphone and extension cord, you can step comfortably away from the camera without any problems. The velcro cable ties keeping everything organized were a unbelievable addition - my work set didn't even contain this!Overall, I am very impressed and very happy with the value and quality of the PowerDeWise microphones!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Grade 2 Lavalier Lapel Microphones Set for Dual Interview - Dual Lavalier Microphone - 2 Lavalier Microphone Set - Perfect as Blogging Vlogging Interview Microphone for iPhone 6, 7, 8, X review []  2020-1-17 3:1

    I have purchased several mics to hook up to our iphone/ipad to do videos for our office and was nervous when we had to replace yet another poorly functioning and sounding mic. I checked lots of products, read lots of reviews, watched their videos with skepticism and took a possibility with PowerDeWise. I am SO satisfied to say that the mics are AWESOME! Best mic we've ever used with our iphones and when I had a small "hiccup" in my order, they jumped right to taking amazing care of me and solved my problem immediately. We don't dread doing our videos any more because of the not good sound quality with our previous mics. Now we are actually excited to use these dual mics! What a relief! Hope this helps you in your choice, too :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Grade 2 Lavalier Lapel Microphones Set for Dual Interview - Dual Lavalier Microphone - 2 Lavalier Microphone Set - Perfect as Blogging Vlogging Interview Microphone for iPhone 6, 7, 8, X review []  2020-1-17 3:1

    I spent 3-5 days looking at this Lavalier mic set, reading reviews, and weighing the costs of other mic sets, before I eventually ended up purchasing this one. What can I say, the quality of the mic speaks for itself, and it says more than the reviews could ever e sound quality is DYNAMIC, and the microphones pick up the voice of the person wearing the mic + background melody that may be playing. The sound is crisp & clear. The mic set is plug and play, simply plug the AUX cord into your Smartphone/Tablet, begin up a sound recording app, and begin recording! I have not tested this on my PC, but I have no reason to believe that it would not be equally simple to e wires and the mics feel solid in my hands, and keep a amazing weight. The wires themselves are a bit thin (in my opinion) and I would prefer that they were the flat/smooth wires bc in the past, I've had an problem with wires of this grade/variety getting tangled easily and/or shorting out within 90 days. I will be using this mic set 2-3 times per week as a tool in a Podcast that I host- so I won't be using it daily like headphones per se. I will be sure to post an modernize in 60 days (it's been 30 days since I purchased this set) to give you all an modernize on how the wires are holding up with regular, semi-consistent e mic set comes with 2 mics, 1 additional wind guards for the two mics included, a splitter, a 4 to 3 PIN adapter, an auxiliary cable extender should you need more footage, and a carrying case. The splitter and the carrying case are the two things that I appreciate the most. I use the case to shop the mic set and also to transport it, I think it's a amazing accessory bc it keeps all of the wires and pieces and such in one central location. The splitter that comes with this set is often sold for $5-$20 separately, and I am so grateful that I didn't have to purchase one after the fact. This set offers a amazing value for someone like myself: I wanted an all-inclusive pack that would let me to begin my Podcast/Blog with a little one-time little startup cost. This will not be the latest microphone set that I buy, EVER, but it is priced reasonably for all that you will receive, and I feel as if it's an perfect tool for someone just starting out in the Blogging/Blogging/Podcast realm, or just someone looking for a lavalier mic set that is a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Grade 2 Lavalier Lapel Microphones Set for Dual Interview - Dual Lavalier Microphone - 2 Lavalier Microphone Set - Perfect as Blogging Vlogging Interview Microphone for iPhone 6, 7, 8, X review []  2020-1-17 3:1

     I used this for Fb live and Ig live on a mate of mine it was plugged into my iPhone 8 Plus and works perfect mounted on my tripod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08883 Rubberized Undercoating - 19.7 oz. review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    This product sprays rather nice and has a nice ever, the dried rubberized undercoating is not very strong; you can easily scratch it with your finger. Additionally, this undercoating is not safe when sprayed with any solvent (WD-40, PB Blaster or anything of that sort). When hit with any solvent the rubber becomes gooey, sticky and you can take it off very easily using your ditionally, be ware that this rubberized undercoating MAY react with an existing undercoating (if you chose to spray over your existing undercoating) and create both of the undercoatings gooey and sticky.Overall, if you wish a amazing undercoating stay away from the ones in cans, and go with the ones where you have to use a spray gun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08883 Rubberized Undercoating - 19.7 oz. review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    I bought this product to spray on the inner fender wells of my pickup. I generally have a very amazing opinion of 3M products plus other reviews on this product were amazing so I felt confident with this purchase. I must say, it does apply nicely and evenly. It dries quickly enough that a second coat can be applied after about 10-15 mins and I did add a second coat. It doesn't drip either which is a huge plus in my book. The product dries to an even, smooth texture that's a slate gray color. The effect looks promising. The only qualifier is that I haven't had the truck in a situation where I would know if the product is durable. Only time will tell on that and that's the only reason I gave it 4 stars. I still have about half the can left and I did give the fender wells a thorough coating so I'm also satisfied with the price per zone ratio.If this product is deficient in any way, I will modernize the review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08883 Rubberized Undercoating - 19.7 oz. review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    Amazing stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08883 Rubberized Undercoating - 19.7 oz. review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    tough stuff, dries hard, which has it's ups and downs. If you wish fast protection from street debris this is it, if you wish a real undercoating you'll have to buy it by the gallon and obtain dirty...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08883 Rubberized Undercoating - 19.7 oz. review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    Applied easily, covered well. How long does it last? Check in fresh spring after a harsh Fresh England winter with lots of salt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08883 Rubberized Undercoating - 19.7 oz. review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    amazing product wouldn't expect any thing else from 3M. Would purchase again .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08883 Rubberized Undercoating - 19.7 oz. review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    works amazing but fades to brown. 73' B200

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08883 Rubberized Undercoating - 19.7 oz. review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    I use this on all my cars. It really sticks well and has lasted more than 10 years on some of my cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08883 Rubberized Undercoating - 19.7 oz. review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    Bonds very well and makes a amazing covering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08883 Rubberized Undercoating - 19.7 oz. review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    This is by far the best Undercoating you can obtain in a spray can.Sprays on nicely, dries fast, and leaves a thick, black coating. Better than factory job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2Pcs Rubber Roller Brayer Rollers Hard Rubber 3.8 and 2.2 Inch for Printmaking (Black) by HRLORKC review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I bought 5 sets for a mixed media, gelli deli sheet class I was teaching not knowing if they would be amazing or not. They were great. They roll smoothingly, have weight to them to support contact, and they were simple to clean. I was surprised how amazing they are for an perfect price. I liked them so much, I am ordering a set for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2Pcs Rubber Roller Brayer Rollers Hard Rubber 3.8 and 2.2 Inch for Printmaking (Black) by HRLORKC review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I use this to spread moderation podge to transfer photos, to flatten my vinyl on my mats and my projects, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2Pcs Rubber Roller Brayer Rollers Hard Rubber 3.8 and 2.2 Inch for Printmaking (Black) by HRLORKC review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    I use these rollers in oil paintings...gives a amazing texture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2Pcs Rubber Roller Brayer Rollers Hard Rubber 3.8 and 2.2 Inch for Printmaking (Black) by HRLORKC review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    Amazing product. Works as advertised. Sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2Pcs Rubber Roller Brayer Rollers Hard Rubber 3.8 and 2.2 Inch for Printmaking (Black) by HRLORKC review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    Amazing product, amazing price, quick delivery!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2Pcs Rubber Roller Brayer Rollers Hard Rubber 3.8 and 2.2 Inch for Printmaking (Black) by HRLORKC review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    Loved the quality of these and how well they roll. A amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2Pcs Rubber Roller Brayer Rollers Hard Rubber 3.8 and 2.2 Inch for Printmaking (Black) by HRLORKC review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    Just what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2Pcs Rubber Roller Brayer Rollers Hard Rubber 3.8 and 2.2 Inch for Printmaking (Black) by HRLORKC review []  2019-12-18 19:37

    Well made. Sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Seat in Second Grade (I Can Read Level 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    What is the best seat in second grade? It's next to the class pet, of course! My second grade class wants you to know that this is a story about a boy who takes the class hamster, George Washington, on a class field trip. They loved the illustrations of the hamster in the wind tunnel. They loved when the hamster looked fat in the mirror. But they thought Sam's behavior was immature. He acted more like a Kindergartener. One student was disturbed that Sam caused issues by not following the rules. My students say this book is too simple for Second Graders. My students give this book 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Seat in Second Grade (I Can Read Level 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    This book is terrible! Teaches children to steal lie and then they obtain rewarded at the end! Can't believe this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Seat in Second Grade (I Can Read Level 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    My grandson was struggling while learning to read, until we enrolled him in a summer reading program. He is doing much better and seems to enjoy, and want, to read (that wasn't always the case). The "Second Grade" books have caught his interest, and he looks forward to reading them. He has read each one (3) of them at least twice. Highly recommended for those lil ones learning to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Seat in Second Grade (I Can Read Level 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    I HAD to give this book a 5 star rating. My daughter is in 2nd grade and hates to read. I feel as though I have discouraged her to read because it takes enforcement, bribery and even punishement just to obtain her to read a small every day. Worse yet, she showed no interest in chapter books. Well, when I received this book 3 days after I order it (thank you Amazon) we jump right into reading it. (one chapter a day) I loved the method the end of the chapter left my daughter in suspense. I caught her SNEAKING to read the next chapter just to search out what happens next. This is from a kid who hates to read. I told her she had to wait until tomorrow which created her more eager the next day to pick up the book. I have purchased a few other level 2 readers like this and hope it gives her the same eagerness when we begin to read them too. Oh, and the story is adorable. I recommend this book totally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Seat in Second Grade (I Can Read Level 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    My 7 year old son isn't exactly the bookworm. This book was a amazing choice and the silly material helped hold his interest. I purchased before 2nd grade for a reading push before the fresh school year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Seat in Second Grade (I Can Read Level 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    i was surprised to see that this book has chapters. i thought the story was longer because of all the pages but within reading it with my son, we noticed it has several short chapters. worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Seat in Second Grade (I Can Read Level 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    Perfect customer service. Amazing quality. Fun learning approach. Enjoyable and entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Seat in Second Grade (I Can Read Level 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    My son read it for bedtime and he loved it. We read it before his first day in second grade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Seat in Second Grade (I Can Read Level 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    Read this with my first grade grandson. He did well with it. I liked that the book was divided into sections (or chapters).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Seat in Second Grade (I Can Read Level 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    The class enjoyed reading the book together and it was a cute story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earring Backs for Droopy Ears - Earring Lifters (2 Earring Lifters + 2 Earring Backs + Jewelry Box) - Earing Backs Secure Rubber - Earring Backs Rubber Earring Backs Clear Earring Backs Replacements review []  2019-12-13 18:22

    I have diamonds I've word for years and having pierced ears since I was a baby, my ears have stretched and the earrings always looked at risk of falling out (to the point that someone usually mentions I'm going to lose one at least once a day). After reading reviews, I was worried this was some kind of "as seen on TV" thing or the lifters would not be the correct size. They fit perfectly and now my studs no longer look like they're falling out of my ears! I should have gotten these a long time ago. Would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earring Backs for Droopy Ears - Earring Lifters (2 Earring Lifters + 2 Earring Backs + Jewelry Box) - Earing Backs Secure Rubber - Earring Backs Rubber Earring Backs Clear Earring Backs Replacements review []  2019-12-13 18:22

    Wow. I just received these 10 mins ago and was anxious to test them. They work! I bought them for one specific pair of earrings – an antique pair that were my grandmother’s. They were originally clip-ons, but I converted them to post-back years ago. I have never been able to wear them because of the massive sagging and they just wouldn’t sit up straight on my ear. I have tried everything, so I was skeptical, but these really work! Granted, I’ve not worn them all day (they’ve been in my ears for 10 minutes) but at this moment I am delighted. Thanks so much to all of you for the helpful reviews, especially those of you who answered my questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earring Backs for Droopy Ears - Earring Lifters (2 Earring Lifters + 2 Earring Backs + Jewelry Box) - Earing Backs Secure Rubber - Earring Backs Rubber Earring Backs Clear Earring Backs Replacements review []  2019-12-13 18:22

    These lifters are the best product. Especially when you've been wearing pierced earrings for years, and a lot of times massive ones, my lobes are sagging...lol Anyhow, so glad there is a fresh product to support us ladies remain stylish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earring Backs for Droopy Ears - Earring Lifters (2 Earring Lifters + 2 Earring Backs + Jewelry Box) - Earing Backs Secure Rubber - Earring Backs Rubber Earring Backs Clear Earring Backs Replacements review []  2019-12-13 18:22

    If I could return them I would. The back that you usually place on the earring sits inside the clip which does not allow it sit up close to the ear. The second thing is I could not even obtain the post in the backing. I worked for half an hour trying to attach it to the earring. Just couldn't do it and I know how to place backs on my earrings because I do it every day. I would not recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earring Backs for Droopy Ears - Earring Lifters (2 Earring Lifters + 2 Earring Backs + Jewelry Box) - Earing Backs Secure Rubber - Earring Backs Rubber Earring Backs Clear Earring Backs Replacements review []  2019-12-13 18:22

    Who would've thought that these would work so well. I was skeptical. My earrings were massive 2 stones with tassels hanging from them, I really love the earrings but could not wear them well, not only were they massive but they hanged down. These earring backs lifted them and helped hold them in place. They are small, tight backing and keep up very well. I will buy more to add to a lot of other earrings I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earring Backs for Droopy Ears - Earring Lifters (2 Earring Lifters + 2 Earring Backs + Jewelry Box) - Earing Backs Secure Rubber - Earring Backs Rubber Earring Backs Clear Earring Backs Replacements review []  2019-12-13 18:22

    Did not work that well for me-- maybe the lobe is stretched to much not sure-- I am going to have my ears re pierced higher up on my ear lobe.. My piercing is very low so that may be contributing to my issue ----

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earring Backs for Droopy Ears - Earring Lifters (2 Earring Lifters + 2 Earring Backs + Jewelry Box) - Earing Backs Secure Rubber - Earring Backs Rubber Earring Backs Clear Earring Backs Replacements review []  2019-12-13 18:22

    These small backings do help the ear lobe, but they are fairly huge and they can present in the front of the ear. I had problem putting them in a position that was benifical. I thought they would be easy to use without a lot of adjustments. I was bending them and I almost broke one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earring Backs for Droopy Ears - Earring Lifters (2 Earring Lifters + 2 Earring Backs + Jewelry Box) - Earing Backs Secure Rubber - Earring Backs Rubber Earring Backs Clear Earring Backs Replacements review []  2019-12-13 18:22

    This product damaged the silver posts on my earrings because the holes are too small, so when you test to push these onto the post of the earring the post bends. Genuine silver and gold are soft metals so I would expect a company that makes accessories to know that and design their product accordingly. I do NOT recommend this product! It’s not eligible for returns or it would be going back. Instead I have to hold a product I will never use and I have my damaged earrings as a reminder of how poorly designed these are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earring Backs for Droopy Ears - Earring Lifters (2 Earring Lifters + 2 Earring Backs + Jewelry Box) - Earing Backs Secure Rubber - Earring Backs Rubber Earring Backs Clear Earring Backs Replacements review []  2019-12-13 18:22

    These earring back work better than described. They are very study and simple to use. No more droopy ears :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earring Backs for Droopy Ears - Earring Lifters (2 Earring Lifters + 2 Earring Backs + Jewelry Box) - Earing Backs Secure Rubber - Earring Backs Rubber Earring Backs Clear Earring Backs Replacements review []  2019-12-13 18:22

    These worked amazing for me....they lifted a pair of massive earrings for which I had bought other backs that are supposed to lift, but really didnt. I tried small plastic discs that are amazing for bringing the earring in more tightly but didnt lift. These do 2 things: one is the disc back that is wide and brings the earring in but that small wing that you put upwards did the trick of lifting my earrings. Thanx!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Word Ladders Grades 2-3: Daily Vocabulary Ladders Grade 2-3, Spelling Workout Puzzle Book for Kids Ages 7-9 (Vocabulary Builder Workbook for Kids Building Spelling Skills) review []  2020-1-23 1:49

    I am using this with my 4th grader who struggles with spelling. The puzzles/clues are challenging enough that he doesn’t feel like this is bellow his grade level. The spelling level is just right for him. I would say this would be a bigger challenge for someone on the lower age range for this book.We like this book because it gets him working on spelling and vocabulary in a fun way. It feels like a android game not a drill or average boring workbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Word Ladders Grades 2-3: Daily Vocabulary Ladders Grade 2-3, Spelling Workout Puzzle Book for Kids Ages 7-9 (Vocabulary Builder Workbook for Kids Building Spelling Skills) review []  2020-1-23 1:49

    Thought it’d be fun for my daughter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4854+ Rubber Loom Bands Rainbow Rubber Bands, 12 Colors Mega Refill Kit Colorful Bracelet Making Set for Kids Weaving DIY Crafting, with 50 S Clips, 2 Hooks, 2 Y Looms review []  2020-1-4 19:23

    What a amazing buy!My girls LOVE these so much that they have spent hours making bracelets out of these. Glad to learn they are going to create bonuses for me. :)Colors were all separated and organized in the container. So a lot of amazing quality rubber bands with dozens colors. It's a amazing deal to obtain those accessories and dozens attractive colors rubber bands.Happiness of child is priceless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC29302 Workhorse Black Premium Grade Microfiber Applicator, Rubber/Plastic/Vinyl (Pack of 2) review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    So I purchased these pads based on some reviews and looking at the Chemical Guys www service and seeing that these got decent reviews but all those reviews are in question now. However, i will hold this short because i have attached a image of the microfiber pad after being used 2x times as you see it ripped. The pad is okay to use but it is not durable and it is created cheap. If you wish better microfiber obtain the flat one, that people usually use to spread on wax they work just the same and can take a ever, that is my true globe review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC29302 Workhorse Black Premium Grade Microfiber Applicator, Rubber/Plastic/Vinyl (Pack of 2) review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Used six of these to polish my truck the other day. Really amazing pad with a firm sponge and amazing quality terrycloth material. Threw it in the washer and three of the six separated at the seams. Three sponges came completely out. Didn't know these were disposable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC29302 Workhorse Black Premium Grade Microfiber Applicator, Rubber/Plastic/Vinyl (Pack of 2) review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    As other have said, these are absolute garbage!!! I used one pad to apply Opti-Seal and it ripped down the side! I used another pad to apply Colinite #845 and it also ripped. I washed 4 on a very very delicate hand wash cycle and 1 of those ripped! Walmart and Viking pads are better!!Chemical Guys are falling off the shop IMHO, they are NO longer synonyms with quality. I have their 50/50 wax and it's the best product they sell. Their Jet Seal is a JOKE, M-Seal is a JOKE and their towels are horrible. Just like these applicators, their towels fall apart at the seams and edges. I was a long time fan but I have to give CG's the AXE!!! You guys lost a very loyal customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC29302 Workhorse Black Premium Grade Microfiber Applicator, Rubber/Plastic/Vinyl (Pack of 2) review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Used one time and already in the trash. Stitching came undone with minimal use...apparently these are single use items. Won't buy again and wouldn't recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC29302 Workhorse Black Premium Grade Microfiber Applicator, Rubber/Plastic/Vinyl (Pack of 2) review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    I lightly used six of these and three of the six split on the side in the first wash. Two of the three that weren't split are starting to split and will likely not latest through another use.IF YOU'RE GOING TO CHARGE A PREMIUM PRICE, MAKE A PREMIUM PRODUCT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC29302 Workhorse Black Premium Grade Microfiber Applicator, Rubber/Plastic/Vinyl (Pack of 2) review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    The "total garbage" review are sadly correct, several mins into using one of these (not in the washer, but merely applying liquid wax) it had completely come apart at the seams. Perhaps chemical guys could have these created someplace other than a sweatshop in China employing 6 year olds? I would happily pay the price to have a quality tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC29302 Workhorse Black Premium Grade Microfiber Applicator, Rubber/Plastic/Vinyl (Pack of 2) review []  2020-1-22 0:1

     I ordered the set of Chemical Guys Premium Grade Microfiber Applicators based on the Amazon reviews. Some folks seemed to think that they were great, others that they were junk. The truth lies somewhere in between. First, the microfiber covers seem a @#$%!&eap, although they are adequately constructed (seams, etc.). I was suspicious of the durability and sure enough after one use of cleaning the leather of a car's interior with a mild, water based commercial product, the microfiber is well worn. These sponges probably wouldn't latest more than 2-3 times at most. Perhaps they would fare better for the app of exterior wax? As some folks have observed, the sponges don't seem to be too absorbent and that is a highly desirable characteristic to be used as an applicator. Additionally, the sponges did survive the washing machine on a delicate cycle, retaining their shape and texture. Nonetheless, they don't deserve higher ratings because of the not good quality microfiber covering. Improve the microfiber, raise the price a few cents and you would have a home run product. See the accompanying comparison video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC29302 Workhorse Black Premium Grade Microfiber Applicator, Rubber/Plastic/Vinyl (Pack of 2) review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    They're okay. Cheaply made, single loose stitching all the method around, no wonder they fall apart in the washer! Doesn't seem like anybody else makes a better one, though. The material is fine, nothing amazing. My cheap round yellow Mother's applicators are a bit higher quality, and much more durable, but I prefer the CG shape much more as it is easier on my hands. I'll continue to use these, just be careful washing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC29302 Workhorse Black Premium Grade Microfiber Applicator, Rubber/Plastic/Vinyl (Pack of 2) review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Well created and durable. Fast side note. I was not aware until a pro detailer told me that you need to wash all micro cloth and towels with a unique microfiber detergent. I was not aware of this and I did some checking and sure enough it is true. If you use regular detergent and even worse (as it turns out) fabric softeners in the dryer it will clog up the microfibers making this just as poor as using an old t-shirt. I have washed these several times with the micro detergent and the towels and cloth still have that ultra grabby feel for dust and particles.I now own a black truck so I am being careful about swirl marks. I hope this helps as I would have created the same error as everyone else. Chemical Guys sells it too and I bought a gallon so it will latest me years. Don't ruin your micro cloth!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC29302 Workhorse Black Premium Grade Microfiber Applicator, Rubber/Plastic/Vinyl (Pack of 2) review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Amazing concept but poor to be used as a sponge. You're better off with a primary cheap sponge if you're looking for that. It holds all the soap and releases all the liquid. I got this to wash my truck, but now it is just used for the dirty tires. The microfiber cloths work much better for looked amazing in theory but honestly the sponge is a small stiff. And it doesn't keep the water well. It will release from the sponge but retain the soap. So when you squeeze it, nothing but dozens of foam comes out. The water comes out too works for my tires and other uses around the house but honestly doesn't work as well as I had hoped. It's a well created product and I have no complaints with the construction or quality, but rather how it performs as a sponge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Professional Countertop Blender with 1100-Watt Base, 72oz Total Crushing Pitcher and (2) 16oz Cups for Frozen Drinks and Smoothies (BL660) review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    I like the product. It is a generally well-designed blender a strong motor. I've only had it a short while, so I can't attest to its durability, but out of the box I am why only three stars?I wanted to give it four, but the lid leaks. I am using it to create liposomal vitamin C, which is a viscous fluid (it has oil in it). The blender throws the liquid versus the top so forcefully (it has a strong motor), that it pushes it versus the spout cover, where it comes dribbling out and runs down the side of the blender, where I have to clean it. I am only mixing less than 1000 ml of liquid--and it gets less due to leakage every time I blend it , which is six times in a day. Even when I push down hard on the spout cover it comes out. I don't know yet if this happens with all liquids, as I've only used it for the liposomal C so far.I'm going to eventually search a workaround, but I shouldn't have to, thus--three so (this is not a flaw), be CAREFUL. The blades are razor sharp. I sliced my thumb begin on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Professional Countertop Blender with 1100-Watt Base, 72oz Total Crushing Pitcher and (2) 16oz Cups for Frozen Drinks and Smoothies (BL660) review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    I bought 1 of these around 4 years It worked then just stopped. flashing Red light worked fine. on a whim about 1 1/2 years ago I purchased another one, Guess what ? same problem. this time i kept the container top/s and cups. threw the motor away. cussed all the method to the trash can. OK stupid me !!! Latest month. yes. I did. I got another one. Why??? amazing ole American advertising. Here we go again .YES !!! IT DID !!!!!!3 strikes your out. NINJA is cheap. absolute JUNK. TOTAL absolute Waste of money!! I am still using a 5 year old ham beach blender. IT is.was probably created in china. too. But. it is still working. which means it's not 's the rub. amazon wants to only give 80% of the cost. when they shipped the defective non working Cheap poorly constructed inferior product. morale of the story NINJA 340.00 $$$ VSIndividual Consumer 00.00 $$$ For ALL the ninja lovers out there. amazing for you I have been with amazon for approx 6 years now. out of the cash I have spent with them. THIS is the one and only review. I have ever submitted. period. NINJA IS JUNK!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Professional Countertop Blender with 1100-Watt Base, 72oz Total Crushing Pitcher and (2) 16oz Cups for Frozen Drinks and Smoothies (BL660) review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    I was using it 4th time and jar broke. Was following standard orange smoothie recipe and after pressing pulse for 2-3 seconds 2 times, there was hole in jar. Luckily I am safe. Will test to contact amazon / ninja to replace or return this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Professional Countertop Blender with 1100-Watt Base, 72oz Total Crushing Pitcher and (2) 16oz Cups for Frozen Drinks and Smoothies (BL660) review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    This is my second Ninja Blender. I went with the bigger model hoping for some more durability. The base of both of my blenders develops cracks and when used leaks out on to the counter. I have only hand washed this and used it sparingly, thinking that the lack of overuse would create the second one last. This is not the case. This blender is not durable. And if this is the method that all Ninja blenders are then I would recommend you search another blender or save your cash for one that doesn't break.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Professional Countertop Blender with 1100-Watt Base, 72oz Total Crushing Pitcher and (2) 16oz Cups for Frozen Drinks and Smoothies (BL660) review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    We replaced an expensive blender ($400) that died after 5 or 6 years (old blender died with metal shot flying out everywhere) with this blender. We researched a lot of more expensive ones and then decided to test this one verses buying another $400 or $500 blender. It is very strong and straight forward to use. It is strong and simple to clean too. We really like the cups that come with it for a fast private smoothie! The design for pouring is very nice also! We have had no problems chopping up ice, ice cream, sherbet, yogurt and fruit (apples that were sliced, bananas, avocados, pears that were sliced, strawberries, raspberries, blue berries, celery, peanut butter, peanuts and a lot more. It has been two months using it and we really are glad we purchased this blender as it does everything we need - smoothies, shakes, deserts, puddings and energy drinks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Professional Countertop Blender with 1100-Watt Base, 72oz Total Crushing Pitcher and (2) 16oz Cups for Frozen Drinks and Smoothies (BL660) review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    So satisfied with this blender, I was looking at it for awhile and finally decided to obtain it and it was worth it. It crush ice to slush instantly and blends everything so quick love it. I love that it came with two single serve cups, what I did not like is that it was deliver in the original box that says “Ninja Blender” not in an Amazon box which was upsetting because anyone could have stolen it when it was left on my front porch. It also did not come in white and block box that most of the Ninja blenders come in because of that I thought maybe it was not brand new, but I spoke to Amazon who ensure me that is how Amazon received them from the company and everything looked brand fresh with , I also want the cord was more easily stored you have to hold pushing it in, I [email protected]#$%! had a button to just reel cord in. Anyway if you are thinking of buying the Ninja go for it you won’t be disappointed. I’m giving it 4 stars because of the method it was delivered and because of the chord but other than that I’m very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Professional Countertop Blender with 1100-Watt Base, 72oz Total Crushing Pitcher and (2) 16oz Cups for Frozen Drinks and Smoothies (BL660) review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    I got this blender for my wife for Christmas. She always hated how our cheap, $50 blender couldn't handle ice when making smoothies. I didn't know anything about the Ninja, but it seemed to be gaining a lot of popularity so I decided to look into it. The thing that really sold me on this blender was simply the fact that it could handle ice like it's nothing at all (it can quite literally turn ice into snow in a matter of seconds) and even though I wanted a Vitamix, I just couldn't justify spending $400+ if this blender could do what we wanted it to do.I also liked that it came with the single serve option, because not only can we obtain rid of our Magic Bullet, but sometimes blending is a hassle because we don't feel like cleaning the pitcher. But with the single serve, it is a lot less hassle to clean, plus there isn't anything wasted because we can create just the right amount. Basically it has all the same benefits that the Magic Bullet does. And yes, even the single serve pitcher has no issue with blending is blender is by far the best blender I have ever used. You can *easily* tell the difference between this blender and regular, non-high end blenders. But I also noticed that a lot of people seem to be comparing this to a Vitamix or Blendtec, and I'll say it's just not going to stack up compared to those blenders (there is a reason those blenders cost more than 3x the amount this blender does). So if you've got your heart set on a Vitamix or Blendtec, and for you having the absolute smoothest drinks are worth that kind of money, then you might as well take the plunge and obtain what you want. But if you're like me and simply wanted to have amazing smoothies, but you're not expecting Jamba Juice level quality, then this is a really amazing blender.A few things need to be said though:-The six blade technology seems amazing on paper, and has its advantages. But one downside is it makes it so you cannot fit as much into the pitcher as it takes up some room. That is probably why Europro gave this thing an additional huge pitcher. But on the plus side, I've noticed a lot of cheaper blenders have issues with the contents getting stuck at the bottom near the blades while everything else above it doesn't obtain blended. That's usually because the cheaper blenders simply don't have the power to create a strong enough vortex like the Vitamix does. Also, because of the Ninja's blades being shaped more like a meal processor's blades, it makes it easier to create things like salsa using the pulse option. A regular blender tends to blend too much, even when using the pulse option.-The description is wrong, this unit is 1100W, not 1000W.-It makes AWESOME fruit smoothies. But I tried a green drink that was nothing but spinach, carrots, apples, and a cucumber. Aside from the fact that it was the nastiest drink ever, it was too pulpy to drink. I'm not sure how a Vitamix would have handled this disgusting concoction, but I've heard a lot of complaints that the Ninja doesn't handle green drinks very well. But I have found that if I essentially create a fruit smoothie, created of things like banana, strawberries, or blueberries, and then throw in a handful of leafy greens, it handles it very well.I'd recommend this blender to anyone who wants to have a good, massive duty blender, but cannot afford to spend $400+ on a Vitamix. It's [email protected]#$%!& makes the best smoothies I've had from a home blender around this price, and it's got a lot of power for a reasonable price.UPDATE 2/8/2013: My wife and I have been using this blender just about every single day, two to three times a day since getting it. So far it is still doing very well and working as amazing as new. But with more experience with it, I just wanted to give a small more details.If you're reading this review and wondering whether or not you should obtain this model of the Ninja or the regular $99 Ninja Pro without the single serve, I would say you should really obtain this Ninja. Because one issue I have found with the huge pitcher is that it cannot grind flax seeds because the blade sits about an inch from the bottom of the pitcher. This means that if you place flax seeds (or some other grains) into the pitcher the blades will spin above the seeds and they won't obtain obtain ground. The only method around this is to place in enough flax seeds so that they can reach the blades. Or a better method is to use the single serve cups. The single serve cups have a more traditional blender blade set up that sits at the bottom of the cups and this makes grinding flax seeds a so, there has been concerns with the Ninja making green smoothies. In general, fruit smoothies turn out very smooth in the Ninja blender. Green smoothies can also be done. However, it partly depends on what you consider a amazing smoothie. The Ninja can blend green smoothies to a drinkable consistency, and you'll never have a "chunk" to chew if you allow it blend long enough (at least for a min or two on speed 3) but it will often be gritty. However, the single serve cups are the key to create the green smoothies into a "Vitamix-like" consistency. In general the single serve cups create better smoothies than the huge pitcher does. Also please see the comments on this review where I give a link to the basics of making a green smoothie. I think it can support people out a lot, as it really helped what is the huge pitcher amazing for aside from the obvious (more volume)? It can create amazing fruit smoothies, it can create drinkable green smoothies (but not as amazing as the single serve cups) and I use it to create homemade peanut butter! I just go to Winco and buy some dirt-cheap bulk peanuts and place them into the blender. Then I blend it on 3 for a few mins and before I know it, I have a real, home-made peanut butter. Also, as I said before, because of the huge pitcher's meal processor-like blades, it does a really amazing job of chopping meal without blending them. I use it all the time to "shred" cabbage for coleslaw, or cut onions. And of course, if I wish a huge volume of smoothies (even green ones) I'll use the huge pitcher.Overall, if not for the single serve cups, I would probably give this blender a 4 out of 5 stars. But the single serve cups create up for the deficiencies of the pitcher. The main point is that the single serve cups can create unbelievable smoothies while the huge pitcher can only create amazing smoothies. But the huge pitcher is amazing when used as a meal processor, which the little cups cannot do. And the little cups are better for grinding grains like flax Modernize (10/9/2015): Since writing this review, there have been other blenders that are better choices and are much more affordable than a Vitamix. I would suggest looking into: Omniblend V, Oster Versa or even the Ninja Ultima. Each of those blenders will do a much better job than this blender, and any one of them are significantly cheaper than Vitamix (although you can obtain a refurb Vitamix for a beautiful amazing price).This blender was amazing for the time, but as with most technology, time brought us better, more affordable (than Vitamix) options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Professional Countertop Blender with 1100-Watt Base, 72oz Total Crushing Pitcher and (2) 16oz Cups for Frozen Drinks and Smoothies (BL660) review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    This review is really going to be simple. It works amazing and we love it!. We like the individual cups much more than we thought we would. We create smoothies in them all the time and the clean up is really simple. When we wish to create something up in the bigger pitcher, it's a breeze as well. Both the cups and the pitcher clean up easily. The power behind both of these is better than any other blender we have ever had. This was a really amazing purchase and we recommend it to everyone looking at them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Professional Countertop Blender with 1100-Watt Base, 72oz Total Crushing Pitcher and (2) 16oz Cups for Frozen Drinks and Smoothies (BL660) review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    After getting tired of having to continually replace cracked bases on my old oster blender I decided to invest in one that was supposed to be higher quality. It seems like it's impossible to search one that actually works without breaking, and sadly the shark ninja is no exception. Within the first couple uses it developed cracks, and by now it leaks everywhere. Apparently shark has a warranty program but it looks like it will cost $20 to replace the blender, and I'm not sure I wish to spend that much cash to obtain another blender that's going to break within days. I haven't even used it for anything solid, just coffee ):

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Professional Countertop Blender with 1100-Watt Base, 72oz Total Crushing Pitcher and (2) 16oz Cups for Frozen Drinks and Smoothies (BL660) review []  2020-1-10 20:26

    I bought my first Ninja back in the summer and within a few weeks the plastic pitcher cracked. I got a replacement. Now in January (beyond warranty) the second one has also cracked. I don't even use ice cubes or frozen fruit. I had the pitcher on the counter overnight filled with water to soak. This morning I came into the kitchen with water all over the counter and the floor. I would never recommend this Ninja model!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    simplehuman 50 Liter / 13.2 Gallon Slim Open Top Trash Can, Commercial Grade, Heavy Gauge Brass Stainless Steel review []  2020-1-20 22:21

    I purchased this garbage can to be next to a coffee station in a lobby of an upscale hotel. I choose to not have a closed lid garbage can to create it easier to throw stuff away for our guests. If this was for my house, I would obtain one with a is a nice brushed metal and has a slim design. It measures about 27.5 inches tall and 9 inches wide. For the best fit, you need to buy SimpleHuman N size garbage can liners that don’t come with the garbage can which is kind of a bummer. Most of the time, the come with a sample of like 10 garbage can liners. You can buy 60 garbage can liners for $23.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    simplehuman 50 Liter / 13.2 Gallon Slim Open Top Trash Can, Commercial Grade, Heavy Gauge Brass Stainless Steel review []  2020-1-20 22:21

    In my 44 years of marriage, I have never paid this much for a kitchen trash receptacle, but I was tired of replacing the cheaper ones that I would purchase, would never like, the lids would break, or the can would crack. I first saw the Simplehuman brand at church and knew they were sturdy. Those are still holding up after 6 years even in the youth wing, so I searched Amazon. At first the price gave my bank acc an asthmatic attack, but after reading the reviews, I decided to order the bronze color ~ I didn't wish the stainless industrial look in my kitchen. The bronze color is real to the color shown online. Shipping was also faster than the estimated date upon checkout ~ no dents, dings, or scratches happened during the shipping. So far the can is excellent with the begin top, no lids to work around, and I especially love the slim design. They included a pack of their brand of white trash can liners with the order, but regular 13 gallon grocery shop ones would also work. Since mine is a darker color, I'm thinking of using the smaller black liners so looking in from the top one doesn't see all white. Like previous reviews, I think with this high of a purchase cost ~ an additional, removable, and washable inner liner would be best in order to attach, hide and secure the trash bag ~ then slip back down inside the receptacle. Right now I have to tuck in the edges of the white trash bag all the method around so that it is not visibly hanging out from under the lid. So far this has been a really amazing purchase. I'll be back to modernize this review if things change. *** Note to Simplehuman ~ you might wish to work on that inner liner and send one to everyone who has purchased this can on amazon. That's the only thing I think is lacking for you to create this a excellent purchase. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    simplehuman 50 Liter / 13.2 Gallon Slim Open Top Trash Can, Commercial Grade, Heavy Gauge Brass Stainless Steel review []  2020-1-20 22:21

    I agree with all the positive reviews -- this is a sturdy, handsome trash can that looks amazing almost anywhere.I agree also with other reviewers who don't like the air holes at the bottom. the sieve feature makes it harder to wash the trash can. strangely, it seems to attract ants, too, though the plastic bag (also sturdy) fits well and keeps garbage well contained. I might use this for recycling instead of for trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    simplehuman 50 Liter / 13.2 Gallon Slim Open Top Trash Can, Commercial Grade, Heavy Gauge Brass Stainless Steel review []  2020-1-20 22:21

    Durable but over priced for it's design. Top does not snap into put but rather kind of floats on top of the main container. The trash bag is not fully concealed compromising the appearance of the unit. Wouldn't recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    simplehuman 50 Liter / 13.2 Gallon Slim Open Top Trash Can, Commercial Grade, Heavy Gauge Brass Stainless Steel review []  2020-1-20 22:21

    Worth the additional cash - cleans up effortlessly, super simple to use (while the risen lid keeps the trash inside from being too obvious), works with my boyscout-troop-fundraiser trashbags beautifully. The slim design makes it simple to fit wherever it's most needed, and it's tall enough to hold the contents from the curious gazes of my young children. Definitely recommend!*edit*Years of use, still absolutely love this product - have only one little complaint to offer, so I'll post it here in the hopes that simplehuman might take note and come up with a method to tweak the e plastic lip that holds the lid onto the can has an upper edge that traps crumbs, but the top of the lid itself is curved, so that when you go to dump these crumbs out, it catches them so you can't dump them out (see images - one is of debris as it is shaken just clear of the plastic lip it catches in, and the other is of debris resting in the lid's curvature so it can't be dumped out). I have to either take the lid outside and shake it about violently so the crumbs eventually all come out into the yard, go obtain out the vacuum cleaner and attachment, or use a microfiber cloth and test to wipe it all out a small at a time (tho the shape of the lid makes this approach kinda tedious). Not the largest deal, obviously, but a small gross and annoying.**2nd edit**Yet more years of use - still love this trashcan. Recently noticed I hadn't had to vacuum/wipe out any crumbs lately - the fresh factor is a dog: evidently she's been licking the crumbs out of the lid as I go to fetch a fresh bag! ;D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    simplehuman 50 Liter / 13.2 Gallon Slim Open Top Trash Can, Commercial Grade, Heavy Gauge Brass Stainless Steel review []  2020-1-20 22:21

    I really this 13 gallon brushed stainless steel trash can but for the high price it would have been nice to have received a plastic inner liner that can be removed for cleaning when need be. However, it does not. This trash can did come with a package of free simplehuman trash bags that fir the can perfectly, but I just use regular 13 gallon trash bags that fit just fine. I do not mind the begin lid design because I have this can in an begin kitchen but I do create sure that if I have anything "overly stinky" like the packaging that raw meat came in I toss it in a grocery bag and place in the garbage outside. I love zone and for that reason, I love how slim this is. I t doesn't take much more room than I would standing up versus the wall. I also have a two year old that is tall enough to peek in there but does not mess with it fortunately. It is not flimsy by any means so it stays put.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    simplehuman 50 Liter / 13.2 Gallon Slim Open Top Trash Can, Commercial Grade, Heavy Gauge Brass Stainless Steel review []  2020-1-20 22:21

    Nice color and amazing quality. Very sturdy trash can. The proprietary bags are expensive but very strong. I was very happy with with trash can purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    simplehuman 50 Liter / 13.2 Gallon Slim Open Top Trash Can, Commercial Grade, Heavy Gauge Brass Stainless Steel review []  2020-1-20 22:21

    It's just excellent for my kitchen. The oval shape goes perfectly at the end of our kitchen island and provides more room around it. The bronze color is attractive and matches the other fixtures in the kitchen. I like begin cans so it's simple to toss things into it, plus an begin can does not obtain smelly. I can easily clean it with disinfectant wipes and our regular Kirkland kitchen garbage bags fit perfectly. I think it's too expensive which is why the only reason I have it is because I asked for it as a gift! Who gets a garbage can for a gift? Me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    simplehuman 50 Liter / 13.2 Gallon Slim Open Top Trash Can, Commercial Grade, Heavy Gauge Brass Stainless Steel review []  2020-1-20 22:21

    Fast delivery, durable, simple to clean and fits my normal 13 gal trashbags. I call it my "grown up trashcan"... it's pricy but well worth it. I recently bought a fresh house and I have this awkward under the cabinet zone and I felt a "fancier" trash can was in order. I love easy human products.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter