3m 3584 professional grade rubberized undercoating 24 16oz cans Reviews & Opinions


Submit 3m 3584 professional grade rubberized undercoating 24 16oz cans review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Oleum 248656 Automotive Professional Rubberized Undercoating, 15 Oz, Can, Aerosolized Mist, Black review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    This worked well as I undercoated my truck to cleanup some rust and to prevent more. This is a amazing product but you must take the time to prep before is contains cleaning up any existing rust you have and them treating it with a rust reformer which makes a nice surface for this undercoat to attach to. If you just go under your rig and spray this items over any rust, it will flake off after a few months and be a waste of time and money. Do it right and this should latest for as very long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Oleum 248656 Automotive Professional Rubberized Undercoating, 15 Oz, Can, Aerosolized Mist, Black review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I was unsure how a lot of cans I should go with so I ended up purchasing 2 cans.I was able to do the full wheel well including parts to create either look clean and new. All I did was use a metal brush to remove loose rust, applied rubbing alcohol to create sure all dirt and wax has been removed, then applied the aerosol spray lightly in 15 min intervals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Oleum 248656 Automotive Professional Rubberized Undercoating, 15 Oz, Can, Aerosolized Mist, Black review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Its undercoat. It undercoated.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 3m 3584 professional grade rubberized undercoating 24 16oz cans or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 3m 3584 professional grade rubberized undercoating 24 16oz cans video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Oleum 248656 Automotive Professional Rubberized Undercoating, 15 Oz, Can, Aerosolized Mist, Black review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I am completely happy with this product . I used it to rust proof the frame and undersurface of the cab. I wirebrushed everything and then hit the locations with some of the rust reformer,another rust oleum product. When that dried, cured ,I applied this according to instructions. It dried in about an hour and is smooth and looks good. Amazing bye rust. If you obtain some on you, a paper towel with a bit of gas takes it right off. Just wash/rinse the zone really amazing to obtain rid of the gas and gas odor. I would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Oleum 248656 Automotive Professional Rubberized Undercoating, 15 Oz, Can, Aerosolized Mist, Black review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I used this spray to undercoat my wheel wells on my 2010 GMC Sierra as there was some chipped paint and overspray originally that looked sloppy and created the body seem unprotected. I cleaned everything out the best I could and tried to sand and of the paint off the inside. The spray seems to stick really nicely and it dried quickly. It runs out quickly though, it took almost 2 cans do to both wheel wells. Overall I'm really satisfied with the look but moreso I hope it stands the try of time versus rust. I guess we'll see. I will modernize my rating if it does not but right now I'm satisfied with the product overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Oleum 248656 Automotive Professional Rubberized Undercoating, 15 Oz, Can, Aerosolized Mist, Black review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Pros: doesn't drip or streak, sprays in beautiful nice compact circles. Helps seal little cracks and ns: Not much of a difference between this and the "non-professional" version. Either method you're going to need a few cans to really cover the hood of your vehicle or trunk or whatever. At half the price I'll just obtain more of the same brand regular rubberized undercoat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Oleum 248656 Automotive Professional Rubberized Undercoating, 15 Oz, Can, Aerosolized Mist, Black review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    If you treat this coating like regular spray paint , making a couple lighter coats; it lays down nice with a smooth low luster finish. If you place it on massive it will bubble and be more textured. I adjust spray based on desired appearance and build up required. Adhesion is amazing to reasonably prepped surfaces. Have not run it through a salty winter yet -durability TBD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Oleum 248656 Automotive Professional Rubberized Undercoating, 15 Oz, Can, Aerosolized Mist, Black review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Not a lot of coverage per can. Almost one single coat on car with 4 cans. Quality of product is amazing but volume is not. 6 cans for one coat is a amazing estimate if you wish amazing coverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Oleum 248656 Automotive Professional Rubberized Undercoating, 15 Oz, Can, Aerosolized Mist, Black review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I used this to rustproof the frame and backside of my breaking system. It went on smoothly and thick. You can tell how rubbery it is because it will bubble a small before it settles. Don’t know how it will keep up, but I think it’s very solid. I hand-wire brushed everything to remove loose rust before I applied product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Oleum 248656 Automotive Professional Rubberized Undercoating, 15 Oz, Can, Aerosolized Mist, Black review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Its holding up amazing so far, these are huge cans but they still run out very quickly. I used some in maybe half of both rear wheel wells and it was gone that quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Highway Traffic Supply | Stop Sign | Road & Street Sign | Controls Traffic | Engineer Grade | 3M Reflective Sheeting & Inks | Rust-Free Aluminum | Made in USA (24" x 24") review []  2020-1-18 1:22

    I have been installing highway signs for years. This is of the same materials and quality as what I usually by from my local supplier at a SIGNificant cost savings. As the need arises I will buy them here again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Highway Traffic Supply | Stop Sign | Road & Street Sign | Controls Traffic | Engineer Grade | 3M Reflective Sheeting & Inks | Rust-Free Aluminum | Made in USA (24" x 24") review []  2020-1-18 1:22

    “STOP right there criminal scum, pay the court a fine or serve your sentence, Your stolen goods are now forfeit”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Highway Traffic Supply | Stop Sign | Road & Street Sign | Controls Traffic | Engineer Grade | 3M Reflective Sheeting & Inks | Rust-Free Aluminum | Made in USA (24" x 24") review []  2020-1-18 1:22

    When I was younger country boy, stuff like this were a five finger discount, if you obtain where I am going. Cant believe that I actually paid for this. I cant decide if I am just getting old or if I don't wish to worry about getting caught. Might a bit of both. Either way, it was a amazing price (better than what it would cost if I got busted by a cop), and the product is well built.I docked it a star for not coming with any sort of mounting hardware. It comes with two holes in the metal, which is covered by the decal, but I didn't wish to pierce the holes, only to hang it. I had to purchase extra materials (about $20 at local hardware store), so that the sign stays pristine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Highway Traffic Supply | Stop Sign | Road & Street Sign | Controls Traffic | Engineer Grade | 3M Reflective Sheeting & Inks | Rust-Free Aluminum | Made in USA (24" x 24") review []  2020-1-18 1:22

    Perfect quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Highway Traffic Supply | Stop Sign | Road & Street Sign | Controls Traffic | Engineer Grade | 3M Reflective Sheeting & Inks | Rust-Free Aluminum | Made in USA (24" x 24") review []  2020-1-18 1:22

    The townhouse cluster where I live required to replace old faded stop signs and we found these to be perfect. The 3M movie in the front is bright and reflective which will grab the attention of drivers which is what we stallation is simple and only took about 5 min.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Highway Traffic Supply | Stop Sign | Road & Street Sign | Controls Traffic | Engineer Grade | 3M Reflective Sheeting & Inks | Rust-Free Aluminum | Made in USA (24" x 24") review []  2020-1-18 1:22

    Ordering was was delivered in 2 days with standard flective coating (prismatic) is much better than the faded reflective-paint ver this sign e bolt holes are standard spacing, so it went up in minutes.---I invested in stainless-steel hardware at the local hardware shop so I won't obtain to wrestle with rusted pieces next time. "Standard" hardware ends up rusting and leaving stains on the sign, so there's a double benefit.We share a personal driveway with a few neighbors. I'm working to make batter the general appearance of the property with not-so-tired signage, fresh paint on posts and gates, etc. A few fresh signs and some created a large difference in the overall appearance of the shared space, for a fairly low cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Highway Traffic Supply | Stop Sign | Road & Street Sign | Controls Traffic | Engineer Grade | 3M Reflective Sheeting & Inks | Rust-Free Aluminum | Made in USA (24" x 24") review []  2020-1-18 1:22

    Kinda wondering about spec writeup? Sign is excellent size for a crossings guard but no handle. It is half the size of gov. Traffic signs so apparently doesn’t meet gov. Specs, I don’t know for certain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Highway Traffic Supply | Stop Sign | Road & Street Sign | Controls Traffic | Engineer Grade | 3M Reflective Sheeting & Inks | Rust-Free Aluminum | Made in USA (24" x 24") review []  2020-1-18 1:22

    Massive duty true deal Stop sign. This one is created of true metal, not the cheap plastic. I believe this one will latest for a very long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Highway Traffic Supply | Stop Sign | Road & Street Sign | Controls Traffic | Engineer Grade | 3M Reflective Sheeting & Inks | Rust-Free Aluminum | Made in USA (24" x 24") review []  2020-1-18 1:22

    Nice solid sign. This is not the full size sign that the State Highway uses, but amazing for my personal road. Also the holes are drilled so don't worry about that. They applied a printed reflective vinyl type material over the sheet metal. It is not painted . All you have to do is feel the soft spots and poke your holes through from the front with a round pointed object. This method if you are purchasing it for a decoration. You don't see the holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Highway Traffic Supply | Stop Sign | Road & Street Sign | Controls Traffic | Engineer Grade | 3M Reflective Sheeting & Inks | Rust-Free Aluminum | Made in USA (24" x 24") review []  2020-1-18 1:22

    Just what I was looking for. Amazing quality. Heavy. Reflective. True stop sign. Looks amazing. My 5 year old son is in love. It matches our lego town theme perfectly. Easy to hang.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08883 Rubberized Undercoating - 19.7 oz. review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    This product sprays rather nice and has a nice ever, the dried rubberized undercoating is not very strong; you can easily scratch it with your finger. Additionally, this undercoating is not safe when sprayed with any solvent (WD-40, PB Blaster or anything of that sort). When hit with any solvent the rubber becomes gooey, sticky and you can take it off very easily using your ditionally, be ware that this rubberized undercoating MAY react with an existing undercoating (if you chose to spray over your existing undercoating) and create both of the undercoatings gooey and sticky.Overall, if you wish a amazing undercoating stay away from the ones in cans, and go with the ones where you have to use a spray gun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08883 Rubberized Undercoating - 19.7 oz. review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    I bought this product to spray on the inner fender wells of my pickup. I generally have a very amazing opinion of 3M products plus other reviews on this product were amazing so I felt confident with this purchase. I must say, it does apply nicely and evenly. It dries quickly enough that a second coat can be applied after about 10-15 mins and I did add a second coat. It doesn't drip either which is a huge plus in my book. The product dries to an even, smooth texture that's a slate gray color. The effect looks promising. The only qualifier is that I haven't had the truck in a situation where I would know if the product is durable. Only time will tell on that and that's the only reason I gave it 4 stars. I still have about half the can left and I did give the fender wells a thorough coating so I'm also satisfied with the price per zone ratio.If this product is deficient in any way, I will modernize the review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08883 Rubberized Undercoating - 19.7 oz. review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    Amazing stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08883 Rubberized Undercoating - 19.7 oz. review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    tough stuff, dries hard, which has it's ups and downs. If you wish fast protection from street debris this is it, if you wish a real undercoating you'll have to buy it by the gallon and obtain dirty...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08883 Rubberized Undercoating - 19.7 oz. review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    Applied easily, covered well. How long does it last? Check in fresh spring after a harsh Fresh England winter with lots of salt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08883 Rubberized Undercoating - 19.7 oz. review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    amazing product wouldn't expect any thing else from 3M. Would purchase again .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08883 Rubberized Undercoating - 19.7 oz. review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    works amazing but fades to brown. 73' B200

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08883 Rubberized Undercoating - 19.7 oz. review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    I use this on all my cars. It really sticks well and has lasted more than 10 years on some of my cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08883 Rubberized Undercoating - 19.7 oz. review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    Bonds very well and makes a amazing covering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08883 Rubberized Undercoating - 19.7 oz. review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    This is by far the best Undercoating you can obtain in a spray can.Sprays on nicely, dries fast, and leaves a thick, black coating. Better than factory job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_507_06 Professional Grade Premium Microfiber Towel, Gold (16 in. x 24 in.) (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I used to love these towels because they were so thick and perfect at picking up polish or wax residue. These were my go to towels. I recently placed an order and immediately noticed the fresh ones are thinner and not as plush.I place the two year old towels next to fresh towels to compare. The fresh towels have a less dense pile, not as plush, and fibers are about 1/4 shorter than the ones I bought two years ago. The gap in the pile is larger and it sheds like crazy.I want I bought more of the old ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_507_06 Professional Grade Premium Microfiber Towel, Gold (16 in. x 24 in.) (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I was surprised at how poorly these worked out. I washed them as directed, and when I used these the first time, they left little pieces of lint all over the outside of the car! I was so angry. I switched to another MF towel, and had no issues. I washed them again...and still - got a bunch of lint all over outside of car! I want I had used them sooner, and was able to return them. Not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_507_06 Professional Grade Premium Microfiber Towel, Gold (16 in. x 24 in.) (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    This is not a poor towel but the towe (yellow)l is quite thin. Much thinner the the Eagle Edgless towel (orange) from the RagCompany. It is about the same thinkness as the gray Viking detailing towel, which 1/3 of the price ... quite surprised! Versus the green dual pile RagComapny towel it looks about the same as well. Again... expected more, especially from a company how promotes that much on youtube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_507_06 Professional Grade Premium Microfiber Towel, Gold (16 in. x 24 in.) (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    These are often regarded as the benchmark vehicle wash towels and for perfect reason. The microfiber seems to be of perfect quality with one side having longer loops resulting in a fluffier feel that is amazing for drying your vehicle or doing a 'soft buff' (i.e. Removing a gentle wax) while the other side has a much tighter nap that is perfect for removing/buffing polish, compound or other products that leave a crustiers residue. The dual sided nature makes the towel very diverse while the quality of the microfiber and the adequate density of the towels create them an all around perfect towel and 'jack of all trades' in the detailing world, if you would. And yes, the thread density isn't particularly high, but it is certainly not thin either (I received a couple towels in a kit that have the same type of dual sided build, but have a higher thread density - that's amazing for being able to absorb more water, but my opinion is that the effectiveness of the side with the shorter nap suffers a bit).In addition to the above the towels comes in two various sizes partially making up for the 'average' (for lack of a better word) thread density by providing more towel to absorb water. And while this doesn't have to do with the product itself, the price for the 16x24 (large) 6-pack is absolutely amazing. I bought a number of them for $14.70 which is 60%+ less than the price charged by all the other retailers (I've seen the 16x16 6-pack go for 40 bucks so the price is quite literally amazing).My only gripe is that after soaking the towel in the degreaser I use, which is the 3D orange natural degreaser (I do this to pre-treat my towels after using them to remove any stubborn spots of dirt/grime such as the black spots one gets from accidentally rubbing versus window molding), causes the towel to fade fairly significantly. It doesn't result the performance of the towel, but aesthetically I like the nice golden yellow color of the towel. And remember, microfiber towels are used to dry vehicles because of the 'split' shape of each individual thread which is created out of a synthetic material allowing the towel to capture dirt in the threads away from the surface and have a bit of a negative static charge attracting dust. The use of any kind of fabric softer, drier sheets, etc clogs up the crevices in the threads removing their advantage. Ditto to using overly hot water or drying the towels with the heat up too high. You should use a unique microfiber detergent (which is basically just detergent with no additives, but you can obtain it fairly cheap so IMO it's not a scam to pick the items up), wash using the 'colors' setting (warm wash, cool rinse) and dry on low or no heat - heat melts synthetic threads so you should avoid excessive l in all, this towels is 'the bar' used by a lot of and for perfect reason. There are plusher towels, towels that are perfect at absorbing huge amounts of water, towels that have various color sides of which is useful for rinseless washes so that you don't re-use the dirty side, etc. But if you can only have 1 type of towel this guy wins since it can do it all and it can do it all well!And the fact that I picked up 6 packs of the 16x24 towel for basicall 2 bucks a pop is absolutely awesome on its own!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_507_06 Professional Grade Premium Microfiber Towel, Gold (16 in. x 24 in.) (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    *** INTRO ***I run a little auto detailing store and without microfiber towels, we literally cannot operate so we're always on the lookout for the best ones we can find, and for the best price. I'm beautiful sure we found that with these towels. The "nap" of the towel is long and soft which is very necessary for 90% of our uses, the size is perfect, the price is perfect--in fact there's only one downside, and I'll address it below: the tag.*** DURABILITY ***I've been using Chemical Guys products for quite some time now and although I have some issues with their customer help at times, their products are really amazing and their towels and applicator pads are very durable. These towels are no exception. I have washed the same towel, for testing purposes, over 50 times by using it for something on almost every vehicle we got in the shop. It has held up nicely. While you can tell it's not used and it's "nap" is getting kind of worn, it's still usable. Now it gets tossed into the "scrap pile."How do I hold track of when I bought a particular towel? I don't, and that's exactly why it's so necessary to know the durability of the towel before I go and buy them in bulk. We must have over 500 towels in the store and we throw away at least 10 per day. That's not too bad, in my opinion.*** QUALITY ***My mom once told me, "you can always tell the quality of the garment by the quality of the stitching." Well, this isn't really a garment unless you plan on wearing it as a loin cloth, but it is stitched fabric nonetheless. That said, the stitching is very nicely done; they could have cheaped out and used a various stitching pattern but had they done so, the towels would be falling apart within 10 washes. Not the case e second thing I look for is the "nap." For some applications, like cleaning engine bays and so forth, the nap is unimportant... for other things, like wiping off sealants and other chemicals, the nap is everything! A nice, short, more aggressive nap is best for wiping off other product like glazes, waxes, and so forth. For the most part though, I like a medium length, dense and thick, durable nap that will withstand multiple washes. These do just that.*** CARE AND CLEANING ***To be honest, I really haven't found "THE" cleaning detergent that works best on my microfiber towels. I've been using the Chemical Guys Microfiber Detergent which supposedly removes waxes and other chemicals from the towels, keeps them fluffed up nicely, and removes stains. I can assure you, it does NOT remove stains and the jury's still out on how well it's removing waxes and other chemicals. I obtain beautiful obsessive with towels and I do not wish to create a chemical soup in my washing machine because the detergent is simply mixing everything together and depositing it in all the towels. I've had towels coming our smelling like cherry from one product, Sonax wheel cleaner, and 50/50 type wax... not good, especially when that color towel is only used for a specific lor coding helps but sometimes you need to do a load of towels and not all of them are going to be black engine bay towels (which I use a little amount of degreaser with in the wash and it works GREAT!) Enough about cleaning though... if I ever search the "best" cleaner, I'll modernize the review and allow you know. If you search one, allow us all know in the comments section!*SIDE BAR*: Do NOT wash your window cleaning microfiber towels with ANY of your other wax/chemical towels. Do it and you'll see what I mean... you'll have streaks... not significant ones, but they'll be there and the customer will not be happy, and neither will you.*** PRICE ***The cost of these microfiber towels is amazing. To obtain a dozen towels of this quality for around $20 is a steal. Every penny counts when you're detailing and spending a buck or two on a towel really helps hold costs down. For the home user, a 12 package of these and maybe a 12 package of the black towels for wheels and engine bays should be more than enough. Price wise, these towels obtain a 10/10!*** DOWNSIDES ***Well, there's really only one, and that's the completely unnecessary fabric mark stitched into the side of the towel. Chemical Guys recommends simply pulling it off, however, doing so often tears the stitching and we all remember what mom said about the stitching! :-) You could chop them off but then a little bit of the mark still remains and could potentially scratch the vehicle. The ridiculous thing is, almost every towel they create simply says "Super Towel - Created in China." Okay Chemical Guys, we obtain it; it's a super towel created in China, now can you take the annoying tags off the towels please?*** CONCLUSION ***That's about all I've got for now on these towels. If I search out anything new, I'll modernize the review, and if Chemical Guys removes the annoying tags from the towels, we'll throw a party! (I mean seriously, can't you just place a small removable sticker on the towel telling us it's a "Super Towel - Created In China" so we can take it off with ease and without damaging the towel? Please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_507_06 Professional Grade Premium Microfiber Towel, Gold (16 in. x 24 in.) (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I required a replacement for my Meguiar's microfiber towel from 3 years ago since it was no longer doing a very amazing job when I used it to remove the wax from my vehicle or with the Fast Detailer. I had been reading amazing reviews from these Chemical Guys towels so I decided to test them out. Here are some of their claims and my review:- Premium ultra-soft towel - Definitely a thick, soft towel.- Excellent for final-touch buffing & wiping - Easily remove wax and/or polish and leaves no streaks.- Lint free & scratch free - Nothing worse than buying a towel that sheds; these towels do not shed or leave lint- Created with 70/30 microfiber - A lot of other microfiber towels skimp on the blend, these are very soft- Silk edges further reduce scratches - The edge material is very soft- Two plush heights for unlimited versatility - I mainly use the soft side for all my detailing, but others may wish to use the short side.- Bright yellow color highlights dirt; shows you when to flip to avoid scratches - The bright yellow color certainly helps in showing whether you really are washing ALL the dirt off your car; these cloths will present you where you are missing because any dirt will present up versus the bright yellow background.Overall, these are great, plush, perfectly sized set of microfiber towels. I'm hoping I can obtain just as a lot of years as I did with my Meguiar's towels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_507_06 Professional Grade Premium Microfiber Towel, Gold (16 in. x 24 in.) (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I've been ordering the tri-color package from Zwipes for a while. Having used those at work, I was familiar with their cleaning abilities. On a lark, I decided to test out these orange contraptions. What a difference. Seriously. These things are so amazing that it's caused me to reexamine the other cloths. I will create clear that these are not cheap. They're good. Depending on how you rate the value of your own time, that comes into ZE: They are substantially larger than most of their competitors on the market. You search yourself changing out cloths less PTH/DURABILITY: The depth of the fabric is substantial. Enough that you can't feel all the info of a surface underneath. This is a plus because you don't need to worry as hard about stabbing yourself in the finger with some miscellaneous shard of tile or metal on the floor. Qualitatively, they seem to endure the washer better than the cheaper cloths.I can't see any utility with the trim they stitched on the edges, but this is a product of surpassing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_507_06 Professional Grade Premium Microfiber Towel, Gold (16 in. x 24 in.) (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I love Chemical Guys wash soap, wax and everything so I ordered this item with high expectations. Geeee, I am not sure if I r3ceived a very old stock, my Vehicle was full of lint as I use it... horrible. Not good, other cheaper brand delivers better....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_507_06 Professional Grade Premium Microfiber Towel, Gold (16 in. x 24 in.) (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I love these towels! I have purchased all various kinds of microfiber towels, torn up used worn out T-shirts, etc. Hell, when I was very young, any regular towels I could find, plus any worn out socks, etc. These are the best I have ever used. Albeit, I am using them brand Spanking fresh but, I just love them. I will not be using them to wash my car, just polish and wax. I will be buying more. Being from Sounthern Ca growing up, I washed my vehicle approximately 3/wk ( I guess I couldn't do that now with the drought going on.) Now, in Fresh England, it is hard to even drive in the rain. Needless to say, I still wash and WAX my vehicle a lot. These towels have become my fresh best friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_507_06 Professional Grade Premium Microfiber Towel, Gold (16 in. x 24 in.) (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I been using this towels for more than 4 months and i stop using them , 1st and most importing reason too much lint from this towels, i wash them and air drying. But lint still there. More noticeable in black cars, second discoloration is prominent after every wash. Gsm seem to be at 400 around there . i will not buy this towels again. If you looking for a amazing MF towel i would recomend the rag company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_507_03 Professional Grade Premium Microfiber Towel, Gold (16 in. x 24 in.) (Pack of 3) review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    I used to love these towels because they were so thick and perfect at picking up polish or wax residue. These were my go to towels. I recently placed an order and immediately noticed the fresh ones are thinner and not as plush.I place the two year old towels next to fresh towels to compare. The fresh towels have a less dense pile, not as plush, and fibers are about 1/4 shorter than the ones I bought two years ago. The gap in the pile is larger and it sheds like crazy.I want I bought more of the old ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_507_03 Professional Grade Premium Microfiber Towel, Gold (16 in. x 24 in.) (Pack of 3) review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    I was surprised at how poorly these worked out. I washed them as directed, and when I used these the first time, they left little pieces of lint all over the outside of the car! I was so angry. I switched to another MF towel, and had no issues. I washed them again...and still - got a bunch of lint all over outside of car! I want I had used them sooner, and was able to return them. Not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_507_03 Professional Grade Premium Microfiber Towel, Gold (16 in. x 24 in.) (Pack of 3) review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    This is not a poor towel but the towe (yellow)l is quite thin. Much thinner the the Eagle Edgless towel (orange) from the RagCompany. It is about the same thinkness as the gray Viking detailing towel, which 1/3 of the price ... quite surprised! Versus the green dual pile RagComapny towel it looks about the same as well. Again... expected more, especially from a company how promotes that much on youtube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_507_03 Professional Grade Premium Microfiber Towel, Gold (16 in. x 24 in.) (Pack of 3) review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    These are often regarded as the benchmark vehicle wash towels and for perfect reason. The microfiber seems to be of perfect quality with one side having longer loops resulting in a fluffier feel that is amazing for drying your vehicle or doing a 'soft buff' (i.e. Removing a gentle wax) while the other side has a much tighter nap that is perfect for removing/buffing polish, compound or other products that leave a crustiers residue. The dual sided nature makes the towel very diverse while the quality of the microfiber and the adequate density of the towels create them an all around perfect towel and 'jack of all trades' in the detailing world, if you would. And yes, the thread density isn't particularly high, but it is certainly not thin either (I received a couple towels in a kit that have the same type of dual sided build, but have a higher thread density - that's amazing for being able to absorb more water, but my opinion is that the effectiveness of the side with the shorter nap suffers a bit).In addition to the above the towels comes in two various sizes partially making up for the 'average' (for lack of a better word) thread density by providing more towel to absorb water. And while this doesn't have to do with the product itself, the price for the 16x24 (large) 6-pack is absolutely amazing. I bought a number of them for $14.70 which is 60%+ less than the price charged by all the other retailers (I've seen the 16x16 6-pack go for 40 bucks so the price is quite literally amazing).My only gripe is that after soaking the towel in the degreaser I use, which is the 3D orange natural degreaser (I do this to pre-treat my towels after using them to remove any stubborn spots of dirt/grime such as the black spots one gets from accidentally rubbing versus window molding), causes the towel to fade fairly significantly. It doesn't result the performance of the towel, but aesthetically I like the nice golden yellow color of the towel. And remember, microfiber towels are used to dry vehicles because of the 'split' shape of each individual thread which is created out of a synthetic material allowing the towel to capture dirt in the threads away from the surface and have a bit of a negative static charge attracting dust. The use of any kind of fabric softer, drier sheets, etc clogs up the crevices in the threads removing their advantage. Ditto to using overly hot water or drying the towels with the heat up too high. You should use a unique microfiber detergent (which is basically just detergent with no additives, but you can obtain it fairly cheap so IMO it's not a scam to pick the items up), wash using the 'colors' setting (warm wash, cool rinse) and dry on low or no heat - heat melts synthetic threads so you should avoid excessive l in all, this towels is 'the bar' used by a lot of and for perfect reason. There are plusher towels, towels that are perfect at absorbing huge amounts of water, towels that have various color sides of which is useful for rinseless washes so that you don't re-use the dirty side, etc. But if you can only have 1 type of towel this guy wins since it can do it all and it can do it all well!And the fact that I picked up 6 packs of the 16x24 towel for basicall 2 bucks a pop is absolutely awesome on its own!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_507_03 Professional Grade Premium Microfiber Towel, Gold (16 in. x 24 in.) (Pack of 3) review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    *** INTRO ***I run a little auto detailing store and without microfiber towels, we literally cannot operate so we're always on the lookout for the best ones we can find, and for the best price. I'm beautiful sure we found that with these towels. The "nap" of the towel is long and soft which is very necessary for 90% of our uses, the size is perfect, the price is perfect--in fact there's only one downside, and I'll address it below: the tag.*** DURABILITY ***I've been using Chemical Guys products for quite some time now and although I have some issues with their customer help at times, their products are really amazing and their towels and applicator pads are very durable. These towels are no exception. I have washed the same towel, for testing purposes, over 50 times by using it for something on almost every vehicle we got in the shop. It has held up nicely. While you can tell it's not used and it's "nap" is getting kind of worn, it's still usable. Now it gets tossed into the "scrap pile."How do I hold track of when I bought a particular towel? I don't, and that's exactly why it's so necessary to know the durability of the towel before I go and buy them in bulk. We must have over 500 towels in the store and we throw away at least 10 per day. That's not too bad, in my opinion.*** QUALITY ***My mom once told me, "you can always tell the quality of the garment by the quality of the stitching." Well, this isn't really a garment unless you plan on wearing it as a loin cloth, but it is stitched fabric nonetheless. That said, the stitching is very nicely done; they could have cheaped out and used a various stitching pattern but had they done so, the towels would be falling apart within 10 washes. Not the case e second thing I look for is the "nap." For some applications, like cleaning engine bays and so forth, the nap is unimportant... for other things, like wiping off sealants and other chemicals, the nap is everything! A nice, short, more aggressive nap is best for wiping off other product like glazes, waxes, and so forth. For the most part though, I like a medium length, dense and thick, durable nap that will withstand multiple washes. These do just that.*** CARE AND CLEANING ***To be honest, I really haven't found "THE" cleaning detergent that works best on my microfiber towels. I've been using the Chemical Guys Microfiber Detergent which supposedly removes waxes and other chemicals from the towels, keeps them fluffed up nicely, and removes stains. I can assure you, it does NOT remove stains and the jury's still out on how well it's removing waxes and other chemicals. I obtain beautiful obsessive with towels and I do not wish to create a chemical soup in my washing machine because the detergent is simply mixing everything together and depositing it in all the towels. I've had towels coming our smelling like cherry from one product, Sonax wheel cleaner, and 50/50 type wax... not good, especially when that color towel is only used for a specific lor coding helps but sometimes you need to do a load of towels and not all of them are going to be black engine bay towels (which I use a little amount of degreaser with in the wash and it works GREAT!) Enough about cleaning though... if I ever search the "best" cleaner, I'll modernize the review and allow you know. If you search one, allow us all know in the comments section!*SIDE BAR*: Do NOT wash your window cleaning microfiber towels with ANY of your other wax/chemical towels. Do it and you'll see what I mean... you'll have streaks... not significant ones, but they'll be there and the customer will not be happy, and neither will you.*** PRICE ***The cost of these microfiber towels is amazing. To obtain a dozen towels of this quality for around $20 is a steal. Every penny counts when you're detailing and spending a buck or two on a towel really helps hold costs down. For the home user, a 12 package of these and maybe a 12 package of the black towels for wheels and engine bays should be more than enough. Price wise, these towels obtain a 10/10!*** DOWNSIDES ***Well, there's really only one, and that's the completely unnecessary fabric mark stitched into the side of the towel. Chemical Guys recommends simply pulling it off, however, doing so often tears the stitching and we all remember what mom said about the stitching! :-) You could chop them off but then a little bit of the mark still remains and could potentially scratch the vehicle. The ridiculous thing is, almost every towel they create simply says "Super Towel - Created in China." Okay Chemical Guys, we obtain it; it's a super towel created in China, now can you take the annoying tags off the towels please?*** CONCLUSION ***That's about all I've got for now on these towels. If I search out anything new, I'll modernize the review, and if Chemical Guys removes the annoying tags from the towels, we'll throw a party! (I mean seriously, can't you just place a small removable sticker on the towel telling us it's a "Super Towel - Created In China" so we can take it off with ease and without damaging the towel? Please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_507_03 Professional Grade Premium Microfiber Towel, Gold (16 in. x 24 in.) (Pack of 3) review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    I required a replacement for my Meguiar's microfiber towel from 3 years ago since it was no longer doing a very amazing job when I used it to remove the wax from my vehicle or with the Fast Detailer. I had been reading amazing reviews from these Chemical Guys towels so I decided to test them out. Here are some of their claims and my review:- Premium ultra-soft towel - Definitely a thick, soft towel.- Excellent for final-touch buffing & wiping - Easily remove wax and/or polish and leaves no streaks.- Lint free & scratch free - Nothing worse than buying a towel that sheds; these towels do not shed or leave lint- Created with 70/30 microfiber - A lot of other microfiber towels skimp on the blend, these are very soft- Silk edges further reduce scratches - The edge material is very soft- Two plush heights for unlimited versatility - I mainly use the soft side for all my detailing, but others may wish to use the short side.- Bright yellow color highlights dirt; shows you when to flip to avoid scratches - The bright yellow color certainly helps in showing whether you really are washing ALL the dirt off your car; these cloths will present you where you are missing because any dirt will present up versus the bright yellow background.Overall, these are great, plush, perfectly sized set of microfiber towels. I'm hoping I can obtain just as a lot of years as I did with my Meguiar's towels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_507_03 Professional Grade Premium Microfiber Towel, Gold (16 in. x 24 in.) (Pack of 3) review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    I've been ordering the tri-color package from Zwipes for a while. Having used those at work, I was familiar with their cleaning abilities. On a lark, I decided to test out these orange contraptions. What a difference. Seriously. These things are so amazing that it's caused me to reexamine the other cloths. I will create clear that these are not cheap. They're good. Depending on how you rate the value of your own time, that comes into ZE: They are substantially larger than most of their competitors on the market. You search yourself changing out cloths less PTH/DURABILITY: The depth of the fabric is substantial. Enough that you can't feel all the info of a surface underneath. This is a plus because you don't need to worry as hard about stabbing yourself in the finger with some miscellaneous shard of tile or metal on the floor. Qualitatively, they seem to endure the washer better than the cheaper cloths.I can't see any utility with the trim they stitched on the edges, but this is a product of surpassing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_507_03 Professional Grade Premium Microfiber Towel, Gold (16 in. x 24 in.) (Pack of 3) review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    I love Chemical Guys wash soap, wax and everything so I ordered this item with high expectations. Geeee, I am not sure if I r3ceived a very old stock, my Vehicle was full of lint as I use it... horrible. Not good, other cheaper brand delivers better....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_507_03 Professional Grade Premium Microfiber Towel, Gold (16 in. x 24 in.) (Pack of 3) review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    I love these towels! I have purchased all various kinds of microfiber towels, torn up used worn out T-shirts, etc. Hell, when I was very young, any regular towels I could find, plus any worn out socks, etc. These are the best I have ever used. Albeit, I am using them brand Spanking fresh but, I just love them. I will not be using them to wash my car, just polish and wax. I will be buying more. Being from Sounthern Ca growing up, I washed my vehicle approximately 3/wk ( I guess I couldn't do that now with the drought going on.) Now, in Fresh England, it is hard to even drive in the rain. Needless to say, I still wash and WAX my vehicle a lot. These towels have become my fresh best friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_507_03 Professional Grade Premium Microfiber Towel, Gold (16 in. x 24 in.) (Pack of 3) review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    I been using this towels for more than 4 months and i stop using them , 1st and most importing reason too much lint from this towels, i wash them and air drying. But lint still there. More noticeable in black cars, second discoloration is prominent after every wash. Gsm seem to be at 400 around there . i will not buy this towels again. If you looking for a amazing MF towel i would recomend the rag company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Wax Professional Grade Swirl Remover 16oz Bottle, Eliminates Light Scratches and Swirl Marks, and Leaves a High Gloss Wet Mirror Finish (1) review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Buen producto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Wax Professional Grade Swirl Remover 16oz Bottle, Eliminates Light Scratches and Swirl Marks, and Leaves a High Gloss Wet Mirror Finish (1) review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Excelent products

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 2979 Contractor Grade Multi-Use Duct Tape, Silver, 1.88 in x 60 yd – Professional Multipurpose Adhesive, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-20 22:28

    Don't obtain the 7.0 mil, I typically obtain higher and didn't even think about it, but the 7.0 mil is not good to work with, if you don't pinch with fingers close together and pull straight across it tears lengthwise super easy; I end up throwing away 25% of it because it keeps tearing the wrong method or folding over on itself because it's too flimsy. It's really sticky, so that's nice, and may just be a private preference, but I much prefer the thicker tape that's more durable, tears cleaner, and is easier to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 2979 Contractor Grade Multi-Use Duct Tape, Silver, 1.88 in x 60 yd – Professional Multipurpose Adhesive, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-20 22:28

    I use 3M duct tape ALL THE TIME to waterproof the holes in my bowling balls when I soak them in 140 degree water to clean them. But this items falls apart and comes right off. The description states it maintains its integrity up to 200 degrees for a short time - not true. It says it has a waterproof backing - not true.I really don't think this is a genuine product. I'd buy it somewhere else because when I buy this exact same thing from a local hardware shop it works amazing for what I'm using it n't soak your balls with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 2979 Contractor Grade Multi-Use Duct Tape, Silver, 1.88 in x 60 yd – Professional Multipurpose Adhesive, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-20 22:28

    I bought it for the name of 3M and contractor grade thinking it will be stronger than other brand. I was so wrong. I used it to patch up plastic greenhouse. It claims to sustain 200F but less than 2 months they all loosened up and no longer keep anything before summer is even over while Duck brand is still holding powerful for over a year. Well, it is my fault. Just read the grey out fine print. This product is only for light, temporary use for less than a year. And only upto 30 minute in 200F. If you are looking for powerful bond and long lasting duct tape, this is not it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 2979 Contractor Grade Multi-Use Duct Tape, Silver, 1.88 in x 60 yd – Professional Multipurpose Adhesive, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-20 22:28

    I'm fairly certain this tape is from 2012 if you look into the main picture on amazon and zoom and look at the copyright date. It is 2012, and on the tape I ordered it is also copyright 2012. I purchased the same tape today from a major home improvement shop (with an orange logo...) and the tape is copyright 2019. The packaging from the shop bought tape is also different, with the shop bought being shrink wrapped on just the outside and the the sides of the tape with the center being a pass through. I cannot search this 3M duct tape with the central sticker anywhere else but here. Also the amazon ver clearly says MADE IN CHINA, where as the shop bought from 2019 says MADE IN CANADA! Yes that's right, shop bought 3M Multi-use duct tape is from Canada, this crap on amazon is from China. You create the call, it's clearly not the same quality product, perhaps even bootleg?DO NOT BUY! NOT WORTH IT! SUPPORT YOUR LOCAL HARDWARE STORE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 2979 Contractor Grade Multi-Use Duct Tape, Silver, 1.88 in x 60 yd – Professional Multipurpose Adhesive, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-20 22:28

    Regardless of brand it seems like recently any duct tape I’ve purchased has been thinner and less adhesive than it used to be. Out of frustration and desperation I ordered several rolls of this tape hoping that I’d have better success with a contractor grade tape. This is the old style tape that used to be sold before quality went down the proverbial toilet. Amazing thickness and perfect adhesion. I’m reordering for the third time today and will continue to do so for as long as the quality remains the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 2979 Contractor Grade Multi-Use Duct Tape, Silver, 1.88 in x 60 yd – Professional Multipurpose Adhesive, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-20 22:28

    It's 3m and it's duct tape... what more do you have to say. Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 2979 Contractor Grade Multi-Use Duct Tape, Silver, 1.88 in x 60 yd – Professional Multipurpose Adhesive, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-20 22:28

    My favorite toy I’m always be sure to hold on hand and have some when that time comes around. Duct tape gives you dozens and dozens of fun always have a blast from the first second it comes out. Love duct tape love it. And this is just typical old regular duct tape. It sticks. Holds things together up on etc etc. powerful hold. This duct tape definitely does the job of taping ducts but excels method beyond that and then some. Love me some duct tape

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 2979 Contractor Grade Multi-Use Duct Tape, Silver, 1.88 in x 60 yd – Professional Multipurpose Adhesive, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-20 22:28

    The best price of around $5 for a 60-yd roll of name branded duct tape. With an outside project that needed this type of product, this one has nailed it so far. Flexible yet able to handle some wear and tear without any issues. No severe weather testing yet other than a couple soggy days of Florida weather. Sun and heat stress try still pending. For a 60-yd roll, this was THE roll to obtain at a unbelievable price point!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 2979 Contractor Grade Multi-Use Duct Tape, Silver, 1.88 in x 60 yd – Professional Multipurpose Adhesive, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-20 22:28

    We had a couple cold nights, so I covered my peach trees with old bed sheets to protect them. I used this tape to wrap around the knots where I tied the corners of the sheets together. When I first started using it, I was surprised at how easily the tape came off of the roll. Based on that, I expected it not to stick to itself very well. I was wrong. We had very powerful winds for three days, but not a single knot failed, because the tape stuck tight. I'll be ordering more of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 2979 Contractor Grade Multi-Use Duct Tape, Silver, 1.88 in x 60 yd – Professional Multipurpose Adhesive, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-20 22:28

    I'm not going to pretend there's anything unique about this roll of duct tape. But hey, it's duct tape. You can do ANYTHING with duct tape. So how can I not give it 5 stars? It's excellent for so a lot of things. This 3M brand is a high quality roll and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tire Dressing, Tire Protectant, No Tire Shine, No Dirt Attracting Residue, Natural Satin/Matte Finish, Aircraft Grade Rubber Tire Care Conditioner, Better than Automotive Products, 16oz review []  2020-1-25 11:41

    This items is incredible. Throughout high school and college I worked in a local body store detailing cars. I prefer this dressing to anything I used on the job. I just clean my tire and then spray it on and forget. It dries after a few mins and leaves the tire a nice, rich black without being really shiny (which I prefer). It seems to latest a solid week and half to two weeks barring driving through a bunch of muddy puddles or anything like also claims to have UV protection to save the rubber from constant exposure to direct sunlight and does not include silicone which was taught as a no-no to use on rubber and plastics in the shop. I will definitely hold this stocked up in my house when I detail my vehicle from here on out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tire Dressing, Tire Protectant, No Tire Shine, No Dirt Attracting Residue, Natural Satin/Matte Finish, Aircraft Grade Rubber Tire Care Conditioner, Better than Automotive Products, 16oz review []  2020-1-25 11:41

    As with most products, at least for me, there was a "learning curve". The first time I used this on my tires, I was very underwhelmed and very close to returning the bottle. I looked at my tires, then the neighbors, and I didn't see any difference. I called the company to see if they had any tips. I thought I was doing it right since I followed the instructions on the bottle. The rep actually said he would give my name and number to the owner, and I said to myself "Well, they'll never call back". BUT, in about an hour, I was talking to Brian, the owner ! I mean, how a lot of companies do that ? Anyway, he created some amazing suggestions, so I tried it again this morning, and it looked much better. Although, I created a couple of changes. Instead of spraying it directly on the tire, I sprayed into a sponge, and then I wiped the tires with the wet sponge (much neater job). I allow it sit for about 40 mins (the bottle says 30 mins minimum), and then I went over it with the Wash Wax All items and dried it. Now my tires look good... not present shiny, but of course that's not what this product is intended to do. Also, this was the second application, so that might have helped. My tires are 1-1/2 years old with 30K miles on them. I will most likely buy this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tire Dressing, Tire Protectant, No Tire Shine, No Dirt Attracting Residue, Natural Satin/Matte Finish, Aircraft Grade Rubber Tire Care Conditioner, Better than Automotive Products, 16oz review []  2020-1-25 11:41

    Love this stuff! Went on extremely simple with wonderful results! Just spray on, allow sit for 30mins. or so, then follow with the Washwax - done!I have used Protectant 303 for as long as I can remember with very amazing results, but I have just found a replacement for that!Tires look better than fresh without that plasticy looking shine (which I hate). I will modernize once I do the BSM and bumper end caps on my Jeep Cherokee (which are extremely faded). I wil take before and after images for that.I want I had taken before and after photos, but I wasn't thinking I would be writing a reveiw. I think the images will speak for themselves. If you look closely at the image with the tire tread showing, you can see where the product was applied to the sidewall and not to the tread itself.If you are a detailer, you will wish this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tire Dressing, Tire Protectant, No Tire Shine, No Dirt Attracting Residue, Natural Satin/Matte Finish, Aircraft Grade Rubber Tire Care Conditioner, Better than Automotive Products, 16oz review []  2020-1-25 11:41

    I have used about every brand of tire dressing product over the years, but was never 100% satisfied with one. Some latest longer, some are shinier, some are simple to use, bit none had them all. This product is AMAZING. I am NOT affiliated with the company and you can check my a lot of other reviews if you don;t believe me. I just feel the need to allow people know how amazing this items is.I use plasti dip on my wheels and other parts of my car. I used the glossifier on my wheels on my Mustang and it has a tacky finish and collects dust like a magnet. So I figured why not us this product on my tires AND plasti dip wheels. I was blown away. It created the black darker, shinier AND gave it a hard smooth dust resistant shell. You really have to test it to see what a difference it so, I found out by accident that if you spray this items on your tire and just leave it it gives a very SHINY but dry and smooth coat. In other words, you can follow their instructions for a natural but fresh tire look, or spray it on and forget it for the shiny look. Either way, this items is GREAT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tire Dressing, Tire Protectant, No Tire Shine, No Dirt Attracting Residue, Natural Satin/Matte Finish, Aircraft Grade Rubber Tire Care Conditioner, Better than Automotive Products, 16oz review []  2020-1-25 11:41

    I figured since this product is for rubber materials I thought I’d take a possibility and purchase it for my rain boots. Yes!... I am talking about rain boots and can I tell you this product is SERIOUSLY amazing. Create sure you use a towel underneath so that soles are kept dry. Also as the directions says the amount of time left on REALLY impacts appearance. You will message in my images the black boots actually have a shine but it’s not super shiny. The product stated satin and matte but then again I am using it on rain boots vs tires. The black boots I left on for24hours before wiping...the other was for an hour. You can see the difference but either method it does a amazing job!People stop using olive oil or Vaseline and buy this product!...It’s SO simple peasy...spray the entire boots (except sole) allow dry from 30 mins to however long and wipe with DRY cloth. You will be shocked to see those old boots come alive. Best purchase...EVER!FYI: I WILL AMEND THIS REVIEW (EITHER WAY) AFTER USING IN THE RAIN..TO SEE JUST HOW MUCH DIRT AND SUCH REPELS..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tire Dressing, Tire Protectant, No Tire Shine, No Dirt Attracting Residue, Natural Satin/Matte Finish, Aircraft Grade Rubber Tire Care Conditioner, Better than Automotive Products, 16oz review []  2020-1-25 11:41

    If someone ever told me that a product such as this existed... that lived up to all the hype and doesn't leave a single streak, doesn't splatter on your car after you clearly just told it to stay place (like other tire 'dressings'), I'd never believe it. This items is BOSS! Please, please leave it on your tires per the manufacturers recommended time frame. At least thirty minutes. If you're a serious auto enthusiast that knows about detailing, polishing, waxing, then yes, you'll have more than thirty mins to leave this joint on the wheel while working on other stuff. All you do is spray, then you wipe it off with a wet rag (or spray the Aero Cosmetics Wet or Waterless Vehicle Wash Wax on it and then wipe it off) after at least thirty minutes. It has a matte finish when done properly... the same finish you obtain on your whip after purchasing it fresh off the lot... not that super-shiny, fruity smelling, amazing for nothing oily (borderline) vaseline/vegetable shortening that only splatters all over your newly washed/waxed car after you apply it and CLEARLY just told it to stay place ON THE WHEEL... smh. I digress. (= You obtain what you pay for. I have this small one and bought the huge one, too. Just refill it when you're low and obtain the job done. Just used it today. Always impressed with Aero Cosmetics! And their customer service is great, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tire Dressing, Tire Protectant, No Tire Shine, No Dirt Attracting Residue, Natural Satin/Matte Finish, Aircraft Grade Rubber Tire Care Conditioner, Better than Automotive Products, 16oz review []  2020-1-25 11:41

    Works awesome! I have been using Meguiars Endurance gel and it is a amazing product but I am now looking for a water based tire dressing because it is better for the tires. Also, I work in West Texas and am located next to two construction zones so dust is always in the air and the Meguiars looks amazing when clean but is always picking up the sand and getting dirty. I washed my vehicle and place this items on an hour before I went to work and the wind was picking up the dust and the tires had no sand on them when I got off just as the product describes! Nice matte finish! After about two weeks and a couple of days of rain did this items come off which is beautiful amazing considering it is water based. Only downside is that the instructions say to directly spray onto the tire and that can cause some spray onto the wheels which you have to clean because you don't wish it to dry on them. Will definitely buy more in the future and I have a picture after work and a dusty/windy day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tire Dressing, Tire Protectant, No Tire Shine, No Dirt Attracting Residue, Natural Satin/Matte Finish, Aircraft Grade Rubber Tire Care Conditioner, Better than Automotive Products, 16oz review []  2020-1-25 11:41

    I was looking for a top of the line product to protect my winter snow tires. I knew they were going tonto storage for quite some time so wanted something to protect the rubber and hold it from cracking. This product recommends leaving on the tire no less than 30 mins and I feel it will soak into the rubber and protect the tire for a long time. I even sprayed in inside the tread as I noticed little cracks starting to form in the tread. The tires are 8+ years old already and with the use of this product I feel they have a lot of more years of use ahead of them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tire Dressing, Tire Protectant, No Tire Shine, No Dirt Attracting Residue, Natural Satin/Matte Finish, Aircraft Grade Rubber Tire Care Conditioner, Better than Automotive Products, 16oz review []  2020-1-25 11:41

    I've had this product for a few months now but I wasn't impressed with it initially (my fault). On my first application, I applied the dressing directly to the tires with a microfiber applicator and the results were not as they should have been. Seeing as I was not overly impressed by the first application, I shelved the bottle of product until this earlier this afternoon.Having deep cleaned my fresh tires yesterday, I wanted to preserve all of my hard work and I decided to give Aero Cosmetics Tire Dressing another shot. I still cannot obtain myself to spray the product as directed onto my tires, as I feel it will waste product and will obtain all over my rims. Instead, I poured some of the dressing into a little container and applied it liberally to each tire with an angular trim paint brush. I was able to really cover the tires well with the brush; the way gave me amazing control and I used very small product. After I allowed the tires to dry over 30 minutes, I wiped them down with a microfiber towel dampened with Aero Cosmetics Wet or Waterless Vehicle Wash Wax. The tires look unbelievable and are dry to the touch!Aero Cosmetics Tire Dressing really delivers the dark and natural look I wish – no greasy child stuff! I hope my tires will look this amazing for at least a few weeks. Really amazing product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tire Dressing, Tire Protectant, No Tire Shine, No Dirt Attracting Residue, Natural Satin/Matte Finish, Aircraft Grade Rubber Tire Care Conditioner, Better than Automotive Products, 16oz review []  2020-1-25 11:41

    Nothing wrong with it. Pleasant smelling, environmentqally friendly. But I did not search it would latest any longer than any garden dozens low-gloss tire protectant product that I can buy at a local vehicle parts store. Pricey for 16oz.I am not sure what "aircraft grade" actually means, but that designation raised my expectations and I figured there would be something noticeably various esp,. in terms of longevity of protection, and I just could not see anything along those lines. I applied it to several of my cars' tires, a week later there was no visible trace of it all fairness, I did not wait a half an hour before wiping it off. Tried it w just spraying it on, and wiping it off 5 mins later. Also tried spraying it on without wiping it off at all. It did not latest in either case. In the 2nd case (just leaving it on) , I figure it should have lasted more than a week. Maybe I will give it another shot, following the directions exactly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Art Supply 24-Pack of 8 X 10 inch Professional Artist Quality Acid Free Canvas Panel Boards for Painting Value Pack of 24 (1 Full Case of 24 Single Canvas Board Panels) review []  2019-12-19 18:17

     The 24 package is amazing for making little paintings or practicing before painting on a canvas. I have created a little collection of acryluc paints on them to decorate my wall.. They are excellent because they don't take up so much zone and I can display more of my work. The back of the canvas has a section to write down the info of your painting as well. They are not wide and I use double sided tape to keep them on my wall. The reason I gave 4 stars is because each one is individually wrapped and I have to use a sharp point to obtain the wrap off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Art Supply 24-Pack of 8 X 10 inch Professional Artist Quality Acid Free Canvas Panel Boards for Painting Value Pack of 24 (1 Full Case of 24 Single Canvas Board Panels) review []  2019-12-19 18:17

    I don’t like giving a poor review but these canvases have the company logo pasted across the entire back of them. I bought these for parent presents for my students and now have to glue fabric across the back of each one because it looks so tacky. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Art Supply 24-Pack of 8 X 10 inch Professional Artist Quality Acid Free Canvas Panel Boards for Painting Value Pack of 24 (1 Full Case of 24 Single Canvas Board Panels) review []  2019-12-19 18:17

    Size is amazing for small/quick projects. Be careful that you don't place too much paint on them though, because it will curl up as it dries, since it's basically just cardboard underneath.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Art Supply 24-Pack of 8 X 10 inch Professional Artist Quality Acid Free Canvas Panel Boards for Painting Value Pack of 24 (1 Full Case of 24 Single Canvas Board Panels) review []  2019-12-19 18:17

    I cant thank the sellers and Amazon enough for offering these canvases, sheeesh. My cousins and I are all adults and with adulthood, we don't see each other often like we did, as kids, so finding ways to obtain together, besides to eat lol, is always a challenge. However I recently thought, I would love to do a "PAINT N SIP" with my favorite ladies. And these canvases could not have been more PERFECT!!!!! THE CANVASES CAME OUT GREAT!!!!! I WISH I COULD POST A PIC, UT THEIR ON MY PHONE AND IM ON MY WORK COMPUTER, BUT TAKE MY WORD FOR IT, OR DONT LOL, BUT I WILL BE BUYING THESE AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Art Supply 24-Pack of 8 X 10 inch Professional Artist Quality Acid Free Canvas Panel Boards for Painting Value Pack of 24 (1 Full Case of 24 Single Canvas Board Panels) review []  2019-12-19 18:17

    Amazing buy! I used these for my class to create Christmas presents for their families. It's a amazing buy for them. They are durable and turned out nice. I don't know much about art supplies, but they fit my needs perfectly. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Art Supply 24-Pack of 8 X 10 inch Professional Artist Quality Acid Free Canvas Panel Boards for Painting Value Pack of 24 (1 Full Case of 24 Single Canvas Board Panels) review []  2019-12-19 18:17

    I use these for Acrylic Pours. These 8x10" canvas boards have a generous coating of Gesso on them and keep up well to massive paint coating without leaking thru and soaking the canvas/board. They stay flat and do not warp, even with 1/8" or more runny paint sitting on them until they dry. So far this is the best I've tried. No problems or concerns. Gift is the 24 package is a amazing bargain.I tried other canvas boards which claimed to be pre-treated with Gesso (CONDA for one) but if they were it was a very thin coating and the pours I did soaked into the canvas causing 'dry spots' where the canvas texture could be seen - I had to spray the other brands with primer which increased my costs significantly - the US Art Supply boards do not appear to need priming. However, please note that using primer, even on the amazing quality pre-primed boards will increase the quality of your pours as the paint will flow smoother and lie flatter. It's all about private technique.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Art Supply 24-Pack of 8 X 10 inch Professional Artist Quality Acid Free Canvas Panel Boards for Painting Value Pack of 24 (1 Full Case of 24 Single Canvas Board Panels) review []  2019-12-19 18:17

    I purchased these to use with my PreK children to create a Christmas project for families. They are excellent and exactly what I wanted. The children were able to handle them on their own and paint them without any issues! Highly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Art Supply 24-Pack of 8 X 10 inch Professional Artist Quality Acid Free Canvas Panel Boards for Painting Value Pack of 24 (1 Full Case of 24 Single Canvas Board Panels) review []  2019-12-19 18:17

    I just got these the other day and did test them. Created a fast abstract.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Art Supply 24-Pack of 8 X 10 inch Professional Artist Quality Acid Free Canvas Panel Boards for Painting Value Pack of 24 (1 Full Case of 24 Single Canvas Board Panels) review []  2019-12-19 18:17

    I run a help group and I do a non clinical intervention with it, which is painting. These are what I use. There is not something to hang it up on a wall, but my clients still love them and prop them up versus things in their house. These were a amazing investment for me, and my clients. I highly highly reccomend these

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Art Supply 24-Pack of 8 X 10 inch Professional Artist Quality Acid Free Canvas Panel Boards for Painting Value Pack of 24 (1 Full Case of 24 Single Canvas Board Panels) review []  2019-12-19 18:17

    Required canvas boards for a painting craft class. Only drawback was the boards I received were larger than 8x10. In the end...it worked out amazing because the larger size worked better after all. Very high quality canvas board!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I tell you about Epilepsy?: A guide for friends, family and professionals (Can I tell you about...?) review []  2019-12-30 19:7

    This book about epilepsy is a very simplified book. Not too in depth which is what it was meant to be. I need something a small more. Will order another book recommended in this book. This is a difficult topic to discuss in any method but this book is very positive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 3M-18733 Roloc Bristle Disc Grade - 120, Size - 2 review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    If you work on engines GET THESE! They save so much time. They don't clog. Hold light pressure and hold moving and you'll obtain what looks like a machine finish. I use some WD-40 with it. Can't say that's recommended or not, but it works great. White for aluminum. Green and Yellow for steel and cast iron.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 3M-18733 Roloc Bristle Disc Grade - 120, Size - 2 review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Like most buyers, I use these as well for engine gasket removal. For that, these are great. I've done several engines using them and have re-ordered a lot of times. They are gentle enough for aluminum and while coarser grit can be used on cast iron, these are fine too and just take longer. With enough work the surface this preps will be like new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 3M-18733 Roloc Bristle Disc Grade - 120, Size - 2 review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Works so well you'll never go back to a razor blade and wire brush again. More durable than I expected (expected them to be about as durable as a pencil eraser- I was wrong).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 3M-18733 Roloc Bristle Disc Grade - 120, Size - 2 review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I tried using a razor and then a brass wire wheel first. To spare you the details, it was a disaster. I then saw a couple of videos where people used this Roloc disc with much success. I ordered it next day shipping and it came on time without any e discs did not allow me down. Paired with a die grinder and an attachment that I bought to keep the disc onto the die grinder, it was like night and day. It cleaned the block and head like butter!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 3M-18733 Roloc Bristle Disc Grade - 120, Size - 2 review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I was trying to obtain the remnants of the head gasket off the lawn mower engine head. I started to use a scraper, which worked for the thicker stuff. But then I started to scratch the head when going after the thinner stuff. I looked on line for support in getting the head clean and this was one way recommended. Worked for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 3M-18733 Roloc Bristle Disc Grade - 120, Size - 2 review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Amazing for aluminum surfaces. Don't take too much off. Die grinders remove material fast. Used these for years. Green grit is better for harder metals. White is amazing for aluminum. Expensive in my opinion. But these work wonders. Amazing invention and amazing product though. Lol. Mostly used for automotive use. Will work on other projects surely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 3M-18733 Roloc Bristle Disc Grade - 120, Size - 2 review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Amazing tool! The cylinder heads on my 15 year old John Deere garden tractor look amazing as new. It even backfires when I shut it down, like it did when it was new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 3M-18733 Roloc Bristle Disc Grade - 120, Size - 2 review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    The mounting was off center about 1/16 of an inch. Created me wonder if they were really 3M. Ergo, the manufacturing tolerance was not as tight as I would have preferred. They worked OK, though. You just can't use at super high RPM's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 3M-18733 Roloc Bristle Disc Grade - 120, Size - 2 review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Not suited for my project. Delivered in bag with no return or usage info. Wish to return but?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 3M-18733 Roloc Bristle Disc Grade - 120, Size - 2 review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Amazing for heads and blocks and other old and corroding mating and sealing surfaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vestil M-4-24 Rubber Extruded Bumper, 24" Length, 4-1/4" Width, 4" Depth review []  2020-1-25 21:11

    Very not good craftsmanship...The inside molding chop is not square to the outside shape so the bump stop will sit crooked after install (by about 15 degrees)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vestil M-4-24 Rubber Extruded Bumper, 24" Length, 4-1/4" Width, 4" Depth review []  2020-1-25 21:11

    Bought 2 for my garage wall. Was tired fixing repeated dents from my suv doors and the repainting. Simple to install. Drill, screwdriver, level and 2 long screws, not much else. They supplied 2 washer to support hold the screw attached to the bumper. You need to supply your screws. I saw cheaper solutions, cheesy method to go. Just install and your done. Wife loves them. She doesn't need to tell me to fix the walls. Very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vestil M-4-24 Rubber Extruded Bumper, 24" Length, 4-1/4" Width, 4" Depth review []  2020-1-25 21:11

    I used them in the FWD side of my camper. Nice and rigid, it will hold my camper from sliding in when driving on wash boards. A third set of holes in the middle would have been nice for my application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vestil M-4-24 Rubber Extruded Bumper, 24" Length, 4-1/4" Width, 4" Depth review []  2020-1-25 21:11

    Seems okay. I bought the 36 inch also and it was bigger diameter than this,so they don't match up exactly even next to each uct seems amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vestil M-4-24 Rubber Extruded Bumper, 24" Length, 4-1/4" Width, 4" Depth review []  2020-1-25 21:11

    Purchased 4 of these to place on my vehicle trailer folding ramps.I didn't wish to just drop them on the concrete/gravel each d quality for the cash spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vestil M-4-24 Rubber Extruded Bumper, 24" Length, 4-1/4" Width, 4" Depth review []  2020-1-25 21:11

    This bumper is very tough. I used 2 of them to replace the bumpers on a 24 foot box truck. Worked very well.Each comes with two steel plates with holes in them for the bolts to provide additional holding power. The hole in the outside of the bumper is huge enough to fit a socket through to tighten. The holes are huge enough for an impact socket also which makes it easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vestil M-4-24 Rubber Extruded Bumper, 24" Length, 4-1/4" Width, 4" Depth review []  2020-1-25 21:11

    good. Working well outside. Keeps my gate latch from banging into my shed. Mounted on my shed.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter