3m 3584 professional grade rubberized undercoating 6 16oz cans Reviews & Opinions


Submit 3m 3584 professional grade rubberized undercoating 6 16oz cans review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Oleum 248656 Automotive Professional Rubberized Undercoating, 15 Oz, Can, Aerosolized Mist, Black review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    This worked well as I undercoated my truck to cleanup some rust and to prevent more. This is a amazing product but you must take the time to prep before is contains cleaning up any existing rust you have and them treating it with a rust reformer which makes a nice surface for this undercoat to attach to. If you just go under your rig and spray this items over any rust, it will flake off after a few months and be a waste of time and money. Do it right and this should latest for as very long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Oleum 248656 Automotive Professional Rubberized Undercoating, 15 Oz, Can, Aerosolized Mist, Black review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I was unsure how a lot of cans I should go with so I ended up purchasing 2 cans.I was able to do the full wheel well including parts to create either look clean and new. All I did was use a metal brush to remove loose rust, applied rubbing alcohol to create sure all dirt and wax has been removed, then applied the aerosol spray lightly in 15 min intervals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Oleum 248656 Automotive Professional Rubberized Undercoating, 15 Oz, Can, Aerosolized Mist, Black review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Its undercoat. It undercoated.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 3m 3584 professional grade rubberized undercoating 6 16oz cans or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 3m 3584 professional grade rubberized undercoating 6 16oz cans video reviews and related movies:

    See 3M Rubberized Spray review on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Oleum 248656 Automotive Professional Rubberized Undercoating, 15 Oz, Can, Aerosolized Mist, Black review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I am completely happy with this product . I used it to rust proof the frame and undersurface of the cab. I wirebrushed everything and then hit the locations with some of the rust reformer,another rust oleum product. When that dried, cured ,I applied this according to instructions. It dried in about an hour and is smooth and looks good. Amazing bye rust. If you obtain some on you, a paper towel with a bit of gas takes it right off. Just wash/rinse the zone really amazing to obtain rid of the gas and gas odor. I would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Oleum 248656 Automotive Professional Rubberized Undercoating, 15 Oz, Can, Aerosolized Mist, Black review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I used this spray to undercoat my wheel wells on my 2010 GMC Sierra as there was some chipped paint and overspray originally that looked sloppy and created the body seem unprotected. I cleaned everything out the best I could and tried to sand and of the paint off the inside. The spray seems to stick really nicely and it dried quickly. It runs out quickly though, it took almost 2 cans do to both wheel wells. Overall I'm really satisfied with the look but moreso I hope it stands the try of time versus rust. I guess we'll see. I will modernize my rating if it does not but right now I'm satisfied with the product overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Oleum 248656 Automotive Professional Rubberized Undercoating, 15 Oz, Can, Aerosolized Mist, Black review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Pros: doesn't drip or streak, sprays in beautiful nice compact circles. Helps seal little cracks and ns: Not much of a difference between this and the "non-professional" version. Either method you're going to need a few cans to really cover the hood of your vehicle or trunk or whatever. At half the price I'll just obtain more of the same brand regular rubberized undercoat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Oleum 248656 Automotive Professional Rubberized Undercoating, 15 Oz, Can, Aerosolized Mist, Black review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    If you treat this coating like regular spray paint , making a couple lighter coats; it lays down nice with a smooth low luster finish. If you place it on massive it will bubble and be more textured. I adjust spray based on desired appearance and build up required. Adhesion is amazing to reasonably prepped surfaces. Have not run it through a salty winter yet -durability TBD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Oleum 248656 Automotive Professional Rubberized Undercoating, 15 Oz, Can, Aerosolized Mist, Black review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Not a lot of coverage per can. Almost one single coat on car with 4 cans. Quality of product is amazing but volume is not. 6 cans for one coat is a amazing estimate if you wish amazing coverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Oleum 248656 Automotive Professional Rubberized Undercoating, 15 Oz, Can, Aerosolized Mist, Black review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I used this to rustproof the frame and backside of my breaking system. It went on smoothly and thick. You can tell how rubbery it is because it will bubble a small before it settles. Don’t know how it will keep up, but I think it’s very solid. I hand-wire brushed everything to remove loose rust before I applied product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Oleum 248656 Automotive Professional Rubberized Undercoating, 15 Oz, Can, Aerosolized Mist, Black review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Its holding up amazing so far, these are huge cans but they still run out very quickly. I used some in maybe half of both rear wheel wells and it was gone that quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M Safety 5P71PB1-6 3M P95 Particulate Filters, 6/Pack, 6 Pack review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    This mask is light and does the job really well! I usually have a issue with any mask on my face, but the method it fits over the head and clips around the neck created this so I could work all day and not sweat my hind end off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M Safety 5P71PB1-6 3M P95 Particulate Filters, 6/Pack, 6 Pack review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    I hate wearing masks at work but its necessary. Its comfortable and when you see the filters at end of the day you are thankful for the filters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M Safety 5P71PB1-6 3M P95 Particulate Filters, 6/Pack, 6 Pack review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    Work amazing and simple to install. I use around my woodshop. You can see my picture to see some used pads beside a fresh one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M Safety 5P71PB1-6 3M P95 Particulate Filters, 6/Pack, 6 Pack review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    Need to use these when I wish to use my half mask. I search they collect more dirt then a standard N95 mask due to the plastic retainers of the half mask. They are also a small pricey but my lungs thank me for spending a bit more here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M Safety 5P71PB1-6 3M P95 Particulate Filters, 6/Pack, 6 Pack review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    I had a few guys in my store that wear the 3M respirators. My local stores stock them individually meaning that the price is more. Luckily found this 6 package for a better price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M Safety 5P71PB1-6 3M P95 Particulate Filters, 6/Pack, 6 Pack review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    I bought these filters to have additional to work with some paint and lacquer, I gotta say I was impressed, no smell gets through and in a couple of hours of spray painting they did absorb the color of the paint so I assume they work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M Safety 5P71PB1-6 3M P95 Particulate Filters, 6/Pack, 6 Pack review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    Replace these everyday if you are spraying a lot of paint. Cheaper than a fresh cartridge set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M Safety 5P71PB1-6 3M P95 Particulate Filters, 6/Pack, 6 Pack review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    homedepot and lowe's doesn't have this all the time. amazon create things easier. fit just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M Safety 5P71PB1-6 3M P95 Particulate Filters, 6/Pack, 6 Pack review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    Product looks fine, haven’t used them yet. Be aware though, there are only 6 filters in this pack. Not 10 like the picture shows. A bit deceptive maybe?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M Safety 5P71PB1-6 3M P95 Particulate Filters, 6/Pack, 6 Pack review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    Easy product, though the actual cartridge container is a small difficult to open. I’m guessing that’s intended so it doesn’t begin while in use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dynatron 544 Dyna-Pro Paintable Rubberized Undercoating Can, 120 oz, Gallon Can review []  2020-1-29 20:40

    I really like this stuff. It's a high quality 3m commercial grade spray. It sprays on simple and cleans up just the same. It provides a nice even coat and one that is fairly durable and even paintable. I have never painted it and prefer the raw -freshens and preserves frames. Protects versus moisture and salt in winter months.I used Metal prep and Metal Ready by POR15 before applying this undercoating to the frame portions. For locations that were sludged up with grease, I scrubbed those with brush. Adhesion was and is great!I sprayed my 2008 Dodge Ram back in March 2008. I just sold it October 2014. 5.5yrs later the underside looked brand fresh even after the harsh upstate NY winters! While I did have to touch a few locations up after 3-4yrs...It was my fault because i didn't scuff the new paint in the wheel wells. So, if you are spraying a fresh vehicle, scuff the paint or use an acid etch primer to let the undercoating to grab on is my 2001 suburban frame before and after with just a single coat!I used a standard undercoating gun for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dynatron 544 Dyna-Pro Paintable Rubberized Undercoating Can, 120 oz, Gallon Can review []  2020-1-29 20:40

    Works as well as the better known and more expensive brand. I sprayed it on, with an undercoat gun. If you are applying it over existing undecoat, create sure you scrape of an loose locations as well as any built up dirt. You also wish to create sure you clean up any locations where the old undercoat is oil saturated, as the fresh coat will not harden properly. Finally if you are planning on spraying this product create sure you cover anything you don't wish undercoat on, like the store floor and walls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dynatron 544 Dyna-Pro Paintable Rubberized Undercoating Can, 120 oz, Gallon Can review []  2020-1-29 20:40

    This items is ions say that it is for app in a spray gun. I brushed it on, though, with no problem. Acetone will clean the brush just fine. You'll need a quart sized can for application. Dries quickly, coats well. A gallon should do an entire car with some left over, I'd think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dynatron 544 Dyna-Pro Paintable Rubberized Undercoating Can, 120 oz, Gallon Can review []  2020-1-29 20:40

    This items is the toughest of those I have used. For a cheaper alternative use the Transtar product. The difference between them is the Dynatron dries glossy and smooth making it perfect for wheel wells and underbody coatings since dirt will wash off easier. If you wish a flat colourful undercoating use the Transtar stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dynatron 544 Dyna-Pro Paintable Rubberized Undercoating Can, 120 oz, Gallon Can review []  2020-1-29 20:40

    Unlike an aerosol undercoating this items goes on GREAT (with an undercoating gun) and dries in less then a day with zero smell. It's expensive but amazing !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dynatron 544 Dyna-Pro Paintable Rubberized Undercoating Can, 120 oz, Gallon Can review []  2020-1-29 20:40

    Perfect product. Used for undercoating fiberglass fenders to protect underneath fenders from rocks thrown from tires causing star cracks in the exposed outer painted surfaces of the fenders. Also applied over top of rubberized sheets glued to underneath side of fenders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dynatron 544 Dyna-Pro Paintable Rubberized Undercoating Can, 120 oz, Gallon Can review []  2020-1-29 20:40

    Excellent for undercoating a vehicle. Once you apply it as directed it won't come off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dynatron 544 Dyna-Pro Paintable Rubberized Undercoating Can, 120 oz, Gallon Can review []  2020-1-29 20:40

    Ready to apply

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dynatron 544 Dyna-Pro Paintable Rubberized Undercoating Can, 120 oz, Gallon Can review []  2020-1-29 20:40

    Saved me alot of money. Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dynatron 544 Dyna-Pro Paintable Rubberized Undercoating Can, 120 oz, Gallon Can review []  2020-1-29 20:40

    Perfect product , and drys really hard. Anything 3M makes is always good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M Underseal Rubberized Undercoating Black (Aerosol) review []  2020-1-29 14:29

    I TRIED TO GET PRODUCT TO SPRAY OUT OF THREE EY SPRAYED FOR ABOUT 10 SECONDS THEN STOPPED SPRAYING.I READ THE DIRECTIONS AND SHAKED THE CANS LONGER THAN RECOMENDED STILL COULD NOT GET ENOUGH PRODUCT OUT OF THE CAN TO HAVE AN OPINION ON THE PRODUCT.I AM GOING TO TRY AND RETURN THE CASE OF 6 I ORDERD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M Underseal Rubberized Undercoating Black (Aerosol) review []  2020-1-29 14:29

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08883 Rubberized Undercoating - 19.7 oz. review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    This product sprays rather nice and has a nice ever, the dried rubberized undercoating is not very strong; you can easily scratch it with your finger. Additionally, this undercoating is not safe when sprayed with any solvent (WD-40, PB Blaster or anything of that sort). When hit with any solvent the rubber becomes gooey, sticky and you can take it off very easily using your ditionally, be ware that this rubberized undercoating MAY react with an existing undercoating (if you chose to spray over your existing undercoating) and create both of the undercoatings gooey and sticky.Overall, if you wish a amazing undercoating stay away from the ones in cans, and go with the ones where you have to use a spray gun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08883 Rubberized Undercoating - 19.7 oz. review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    I bought this product to spray on the inner fender wells of my pickup. I generally have a very amazing opinion of 3M products plus other reviews on this product were amazing so I felt confident with this purchase. I must say, it does apply nicely and evenly. It dries quickly enough that a second coat can be applied after about 10-15 mins and I did add a second coat. It doesn't drip either which is a huge plus in my book. The product dries to an even, smooth texture that's a slate gray color. The effect looks promising. The only qualifier is that I haven't had the truck in a situation where I would know if the product is durable. Only time will tell on that and that's the only reason I gave it 4 stars. I still have about half the can left and I did give the fender wells a thorough coating so I'm also satisfied with the price per zone ratio.If this product is deficient in any way, I will modernize the review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08883 Rubberized Undercoating - 19.7 oz. review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    Amazing stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08883 Rubberized Undercoating - 19.7 oz. review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    tough stuff, dries hard, which has it's ups and downs. If you wish fast protection from street debris this is it, if you wish a real undercoating you'll have to buy it by the gallon and obtain dirty...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08883 Rubberized Undercoating - 19.7 oz. review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    Applied easily, covered well. How long does it last? Check in fresh spring after a harsh Fresh England winter with lots of salt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08883 Rubberized Undercoating - 19.7 oz. review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    amazing product wouldn't expect any thing else from 3M. Would purchase again .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08883 Rubberized Undercoating - 19.7 oz. review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    works amazing but fades to brown. 73' B200

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08883 Rubberized Undercoating - 19.7 oz. review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    I use this on all my cars. It really sticks well and has lasted more than 10 years on some of my cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08883 Rubberized Undercoating - 19.7 oz. review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    Bonds very well and makes a amazing covering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 08883 Rubberized Undercoating - 19.7 oz. review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    This is by far the best Undercoating you can obtain in a spray can.Sprays on nicely, dries fast, and leaves a thick, black coating. Better than factory job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UPIT TOTAL Professional Grade Heavy Duty 6-Way Cutting Wheel Glass Cutter 5" review []  2019-12-23 19:25

    Amazing tool to have handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_507_06 Professional Grade Premium Microfiber Towel, Gold (16 in. x 24 in.) (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I used to love these towels because they were so thick and perfect at picking up polish or wax residue. These were my go to towels. I recently placed an order and immediately noticed the fresh ones are thinner and not as plush.I place the two year old towels next to fresh towels to compare. The fresh towels have a less dense pile, not as plush, and fibers are about 1/4 shorter than the ones I bought two years ago. The gap in the pile is larger and it sheds like crazy.I want I bought more of the old ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_507_06 Professional Grade Premium Microfiber Towel, Gold (16 in. x 24 in.) (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I was surprised at how poorly these worked out. I washed them as directed, and when I used these the first time, they left little pieces of lint all over the outside of the car! I was so angry. I switched to another MF towel, and had no issues. I washed them again...and still - got a bunch of lint all over outside of car! I want I had used them sooner, and was able to return them. Not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_507_06 Professional Grade Premium Microfiber Towel, Gold (16 in. x 24 in.) (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    This is not a poor towel but the towe (yellow)l is quite thin. Much thinner the the Eagle Edgless towel (orange) from the RagCompany. It is about the same thinkness as the gray Viking detailing towel, which 1/3 of the price ... quite surprised! Versus the green dual pile RagComapny towel it looks about the same as well. Again... expected more, especially from a company how promotes that much on youtube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_507_06 Professional Grade Premium Microfiber Towel, Gold (16 in. x 24 in.) (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    These are often regarded as the benchmark vehicle wash towels and for perfect reason. The microfiber seems to be of perfect quality with one side having longer loops resulting in a fluffier feel that is amazing for drying your vehicle or doing a 'soft buff' (i.e. Removing a gentle wax) while the other side has a much tighter nap that is perfect for removing/buffing polish, compound or other products that leave a crustiers residue. The dual sided nature makes the towel very diverse while the quality of the microfiber and the adequate density of the towels create them an all around perfect towel and 'jack of all trades' in the detailing world, if you would. And yes, the thread density isn't particularly high, but it is certainly not thin either (I received a couple towels in a kit that have the same type of dual sided build, but have a higher thread density - that's amazing for being able to absorb more water, but my opinion is that the effectiveness of the side with the shorter nap suffers a bit).In addition to the above the towels comes in two various sizes partially making up for the 'average' (for lack of a better word) thread density by providing more towel to absorb water. And while this doesn't have to do with the product itself, the price for the 16x24 (large) 6-pack is absolutely amazing. I bought a number of them for $14.70 which is 60%+ less than the price charged by all the other retailers (I've seen the 16x16 6-pack go for 40 bucks so the price is quite literally amazing).My only gripe is that after soaking the towel in the degreaser I use, which is the 3D orange natural degreaser (I do this to pre-treat my towels after using them to remove any stubborn spots of dirt/grime such as the black spots one gets from accidentally rubbing versus window molding), causes the towel to fade fairly significantly. It doesn't result the performance of the towel, but aesthetically I like the nice golden yellow color of the towel. And remember, microfiber towels are used to dry vehicles because of the 'split' shape of each individual thread which is created out of a synthetic material allowing the towel to capture dirt in the threads away from the surface and have a bit of a negative static charge attracting dust. The use of any kind of fabric softer, drier sheets, etc clogs up the crevices in the threads removing their advantage. Ditto to using overly hot water or drying the towels with the heat up too high. You should use a unique microfiber detergent (which is basically just detergent with no additives, but you can obtain it fairly cheap so IMO it's not a scam to pick the items up), wash using the 'colors' setting (warm wash, cool rinse) and dry on low or no heat - heat melts synthetic threads so you should avoid excessive l in all, this towels is 'the bar' used by a lot of and for perfect reason. There are plusher towels, towels that are perfect at absorbing huge amounts of water, towels that have various color sides of which is useful for rinseless washes so that you don't re-use the dirty side, etc. But if you can only have 1 type of towel this guy wins since it can do it all and it can do it all well!And the fact that I picked up 6 packs of the 16x24 towel for basicall 2 bucks a pop is absolutely awesome on its own!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_507_06 Professional Grade Premium Microfiber Towel, Gold (16 in. x 24 in.) (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    *** INTRO ***I run a little auto detailing store and without microfiber towels, we literally cannot operate so we're always on the lookout for the best ones we can find, and for the best price. I'm beautiful sure we found that with these towels. The "nap" of the towel is long and soft which is very necessary for 90% of our uses, the size is perfect, the price is perfect--in fact there's only one downside, and I'll address it below: the tag.*** DURABILITY ***I've been using Chemical Guys products for quite some time now and although I have some issues with their customer help at times, their products are really amazing and their towels and applicator pads are very durable. These towels are no exception. I have washed the same towel, for testing purposes, over 50 times by using it for something on almost every vehicle we got in the shop. It has held up nicely. While you can tell it's not used and it's "nap" is getting kind of worn, it's still usable. Now it gets tossed into the "scrap pile."How do I hold track of when I bought a particular towel? I don't, and that's exactly why it's so necessary to know the durability of the towel before I go and buy them in bulk. We must have over 500 towels in the store and we throw away at least 10 per day. That's not too bad, in my opinion.*** QUALITY ***My mom once told me, "you can always tell the quality of the garment by the quality of the stitching." Well, this isn't really a garment unless you plan on wearing it as a loin cloth, but it is stitched fabric nonetheless. That said, the stitching is very nicely done; they could have cheaped out and used a various stitching pattern but had they done so, the towels would be falling apart within 10 washes. Not the case e second thing I look for is the "nap." For some applications, like cleaning engine bays and so forth, the nap is unimportant... for other things, like wiping off sealants and other chemicals, the nap is everything! A nice, short, more aggressive nap is best for wiping off other product like glazes, waxes, and so forth. For the most part though, I like a medium length, dense and thick, durable nap that will withstand multiple washes. These do just that.*** CARE AND CLEANING ***To be honest, I really haven't found "THE" cleaning detergent that works best on my microfiber towels. I've been using the Chemical Guys Microfiber Detergent which supposedly removes waxes and other chemicals from the towels, keeps them fluffed up nicely, and removes stains. I can assure you, it does NOT remove stains and the jury's still out on how well it's removing waxes and other chemicals. I obtain beautiful obsessive with towels and I do not wish to create a chemical soup in my washing machine because the detergent is simply mixing everything together and depositing it in all the towels. I've had towels coming our smelling like cherry from one product, Sonax wheel cleaner, and 50/50 type wax... not good, especially when that color towel is only used for a specific lor coding helps but sometimes you need to do a load of towels and not all of them are going to be black engine bay towels (which I use a little amount of degreaser with in the wash and it works GREAT!) Enough about cleaning though... if I ever search the "best" cleaner, I'll modernize the review and allow you know. If you search one, allow us all know in the comments section!*SIDE BAR*: Do NOT wash your window cleaning microfiber towels with ANY of your other wax/chemical towels. Do it and you'll see what I mean... you'll have streaks... not significant ones, but they'll be there and the customer will not be happy, and neither will you.*** PRICE ***The cost of these microfiber towels is amazing. To obtain a dozen towels of this quality for around $20 is a steal. Every penny counts when you're detailing and spending a buck or two on a towel really helps hold costs down. For the home user, a 12 package of these and maybe a 12 package of the black towels for wheels and engine bays should be more than enough. Price wise, these towels obtain a 10/10!*** DOWNSIDES ***Well, there's really only one, and that's the completely unnecessary fabric mark stitched into the side of the towel. Chemical Guys recommends simply pulling it off, however, doing so often tears the stitching and we all remember what mom said about the stitching! :-) You could chop them off but then a little bit of the mark still remains and could potentially scratch the vehicle. The ridiculous thing is, almost every towel they create simply says "Super Towel - Created in China." Okay Chemical Guys, we obtain it; it's a super towel created in China, now can you take the annoying tags off the towels please?*** CONCLUSION ***That's about all I've got for now on these towels. If I search out anything new, I'll modernize the review, and if Chemical Guys removes the annoying tags from the towels, we'll throw a party! (I mean seriously, can't you just place a small removable sticker on the towel telling us it's a "Super Towel - Created In China" so we can take it off with ease and without damaging the towel? Please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_507_06 Professional Grade Premium Microfiber Towel, Gold (16 in. x 24 in.) (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I required a replacement for my Meguiar's microfiber towel from 3 years ago since it was no longer doing a very amazing job when I used it to remove the wax from my vehicle or with the Fast Detailer. I had been reading amazing reviews from these Chemical Guys towels so I decided to test them out. Here are some of their claims and my review:- Premium ultra-soft towel - Definitely a thick, soft towel.- Excellent for final-touch buffing & wiping - Easily remove wax and/or polish and leaves no streaks.- Lint free & scratch free - Nothing worse than buying a towel that sheds; these towels do not shed or leave lint- Created with 70/30 microfiber - A lot of other microfiber towels skimp on the blend, these are very soft- Silk edges further reduce scratches - The edge material is very soft- Two plush heights for unlimited versatility - I mainly use the soft side for all my detailing, but others may wish to use the short side.- Bright yellow color highlights dirt; shows you when to flip to avoid scratches - The bright yellow color certainly helps in showing whether you really are washing ALL the dirt off your car; these cloths will present you where you are missing because any dirt will present up versus the bright yellow background.Overall, these are great, plush, perfectly sized set of microfiber towels. I'm hoping I can obtain just as a lot of years as I did with my Meguiar's towels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_507_06 Professional Grade Premium Microfiber Towel, Gold (16 in. x 24 in.) (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I've been ordering the tri-color package from Zwipes for a while. Having used those at work, I was familiar with their cleaning abilities. On a lark, I decided to test out these orange contraptions. What a difference. Seriously. These things are so amazing that it's caused me to reexamine the other cloths. I will create clear that these are not cheap. They're good. Depending on how you rate the value of your own time, that comes into ZE: They are substantially larger than most of their competitors on the market. You search yourself changing out cloths less PTH/DURABILITY: The depth of the fabric is substantial. Enough that you can't feel all the info of a surface underneath. This is a plus because you don't need to worry as hard about stabbing yourself in the finger with some miscellaneous shard of tile or metal on the floor. Qualitatively, they seem to endure the washer better than the cheaper cloths.I can't see any utility with the trim they stitched on the edges, but this is a product of surpassing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_507_06 Professional Grade Premium Microfiber Towel, Gold (16 in. x 24 in.) (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I love Chemical Guys wash soap, wax and everything so I ordered this item with high expectations. Geeee, I am not sure if I r3ceived a very old stock, my Vehicle was full of lint as I use it... horrible. Not good, other cheaper brand delivers better....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_507_06 Professional Grade Premium Microfiber Towel, Gold (16 in. x 24 in.) (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I love these towels! I have purchased all various kinds of microfiber towels, torn up used worn out T-shirts, etc. Hell, when I was very young, any regular towels I could find, plus any worn out socks, etc. These are the best I have ever used. Albeit, I am using them brand Spanking fresh but, I just love them. I will not be using them to wash my car, just polish and wax. I will be buying more. Being from Sounthern Ca growing up, I washed my vehicle approximately 3/wk ( I guess I couldn't do that now with the drought going on.) Now, in Fresh England, it is hard to even drive in the rain. Needless to say, I still wash and WAX my vehicle a lot. These towels have become my fresh best friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_507_06 Professional Grade Premium Microfiber Towel, Gold (16 in. x 24 in.) (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I been using this towels for more than 4 months and i stop using them , 1st and most importing reason too much lint from this towels, i wash them and air drying. But lint still there. More noticeable in black cars, second discoloration is prominent after every wash. Gsm seem to be at 400 around there . i will not buy this towels again. If you looking for a amazing MF towel i would recomend the rag company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Can Kill (She Can Series Book 6) review []  2020-1-22 20:3

    Cristan Rojas has been on the run for 12 years. He is a reformed killer but all he wants to do is live a quiet life with his daughter. He has been in Westbury, Pa for too long. His daughter has mates and it would be hard to uproot her. Some very deadly people would like to search them and Cristan suspects they may have found him. Sarah Mitchell is trying to raise her 2 young daughters after a nasty divorce from her abusive ex husband. Cristan and Sarah become mate and are attracted to each other. Sarah's ex doesn't like this and becomes increasingly violent and unstable. Sarah also becomes a target of the people after Cristan because of her connection to him. To protect his daughter and Sarah, Cristan must look to his past and risk everything. Does he go it alone or can he trust the local law to help. I loved the characters and their interactions. As usual Melinda does an perfect job keeping you guessing on the suspense. An perfect romantic suspense novel you can't go wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Can Kill (She Can Series Book 6) review []  2020-1-22 20:3

    Melinda Leigh’s books all seem to follow the same formula, although this final one in the series was probably the best of the 6:1. Strong, fierce, independent woman ends up in jeopardy in spite of her strength, fierceness, and independence2. Strong, handsome man enters the picture3. The two people have never experienced such attraction to another and fall in love in less than a week4. The man becomes obsessed with protecting the woman in jeopardy and saves her at the latest minute5. They live happily ever afterI honestly don’t know how the author continues to obtain these books published or why I have kept reading them. Oh wait, it’s because I bought a bunch at one time at a cheaper price and now feel compelled to read them because I paid for ’s not that she’s a poor writer. She just tells the same story over and over again. There is no originality to her story telling. She also comes across to me as a bit misogynistic with these women in jeopardy books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Can Kill (She Can Series Book 6) review []  2020-1-22 20:3

    *A compelling romantic suspense by bestselling author Melinda Leigh, in her "She Can" series. Although it is a series, each book can be read as a stand alone!....Since he arrived in Westbury, Pennsylvania, two years earlier, Christopher "Cristan" Rojas would do anything to protect his thirteen year-old daughter. After fleeing Argentina twelve years previously from a deadly South American cartel, the painful memory was still new in his mind. Escaping with his baby daughter with their lives at stake ,he found his wife brutally murdered along with his father-in-law who just happened to be an arms dealer while the entire family were being brutally slaughtered by a rival cartel forcing him to run for dear life ever since. After settling in the quaint small town, he lived under the firm belief that he would never feel the same about any other woman in his life but after meeting Sarah, his attraction for her only intensified realizing if he didn't hold his distance or his feelings to himself, he would only bring danger to her front door. After being stalked and threatened by her abusive ex-husband, Sarah Mitchell was not only scared for herself, but mostly, for her two small girls. Trying with difficulty to start a fresh life, she started a fresh job, hoping beyond hope, she would someday search a fresh love interest in her near future and as much as she tried, she couldn't ignore her attraction for Christian Rojas, but underneath it all between his outrageously amazing looks, his sinfully sexy body and all that swagger, she couldn't support but think if he was hiding something and the question remained, why? And from who? Hiding under false identities in complete solitude for years, Christan couldn't shake the feeling that he was being watched. For years, he was additional careful, cautious, and he and his daughter lived in complete secrecy but after he becomes involved in a robbery at a local convenience shop for being in the wrong put at the wrong time, Cristan not only tried to hold his sinister secret well hiddened, but when he drew media attention suspicions from local law enforcement became inevitable fearing that his worst opponents would soon explore his zone bringing death to his front door. As his attraction for Sarah grew, Cristan is confronted with his dark past, a jealous ex-husband, and deadly opponents with everything tipping the scale but when he unearths vital info informing him that a cold calculated crime was committed all those years ago in Argentina, he was about to confront his worst fears when his daughter and Sarah are abducted by someone much closer to home than he ever thought possible and if he didn't search them before the night was over, his nightmare that he lived in for so a lot of years was about to repeat itself all over again! ..an perfect thriller!....thank you..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Can Kill (She Can Series Book 6) review []  2020-1-22 20:3

    Finally, the mysterious Cristan Rojas gets his story! We first meet him in “She Can Tell,” he is a serious, somewhat stern single father to a young teen girl. taking horseriding lessons from the heroine of that book, Rachel. Tall, dark and handsome, the reader could sense there was more to the wealthy Argentinian. And the glances he would exchange with Rachel’s sister, Sarah, left me wanting more!Well, we now obtain that “more”, with Cristan’s backstory….. and it is intense! A not good road urchin taken in by an evil arms dealer, Christopher Navarro rises through the ranks, marries the daughter and becomes an expert assassin. However, once baby Luciana arrives, Christopher is determined to convince his wife to leave the “family business” behind and live a quiet, normal life. When things explode in more ways than one, Christopher flees with Luciana. Twelve years later, “Cristan” and “Lucia” are living in rural Westbury, Pennsylvania. But Cristan knows his sins, and enemies, of past can catch up with him. Cristan can sense the threat closing in…...As the same time, Sarah Mitchell has divorced her bullying husband and is attempting to raise her two precious small girls in a safe, peaceful environment. But the abusive Troy is determined to destroy Sarah’s hope for the future. Once Troy gets unsupervised visitation with the girls, Sarah’s possibility at a normal life seems a distant dream. Yet in the midst of the drama, attraction between Sarah and Cristan sparks and catches fire! Cristan’s determination to be a better man despite his past, and Sarah’s determination to be a stronger woman despite her prior choices, has the reader rooting for these two to have their HEA.“She Can Kill” is an amazing, well-written, fast-paced edge-of-your-seat romantic suspense read that I will devour over and over again. From the opening chapter to the end, I was hanging on through every twist and turn of the ride! Just when I thought I knew who was the villain…...well, call me surprised! I also enjoyed that the characters from the prior “She Can” books reappear; Mike and Rachel are favorites! I cannot recommend this book, and series, enough!I received an ARC in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Can Kill (She Can Series Book 6) review []  2020-1-22 20:3

    As always with her books I LOVED IT!! This is maybe the best one ever!! I obtain every one of her books without even reading the description and I have never been disappointed. Each one gets better and better! I received this through Netgalley for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Can Kill (She Can Series Book 6) review []  2020-1-22 20:3

    Again and always best ever read! I love everything I've read by Melinda Leigh. Her characters are interesting and they come to life for me while reading. She has a method of keeping me right there with the story throughout the whole story like I am a part of what ever is happening. I can't wait to begin a fresh series by her. Hold up the amazing 👍 work and bring on the stories I love to read. Thanks for your talent and Sharing it with us your captives of the realm of mystery a d mayhem! Love love love your books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Can Kill (She Can Series Book 6) review []  2020-1-22 20:3

    Cristan Rojas and his thirteen-year-old daughter, Lucia, are living a lie. After his wife and her family of arms dealers were massacred twelve years ago, he fled Argentina with the toddler and made a life in hiding.Has the threat passed? It is safe to stay in one place? Develop real friendships?Against a background of a moderate size Pennsylvania town, Ms. Leigh presents a wide cast of characters from an abused mother of two to the local police chief. She doesn’t forget to add a dozens of villains as well as she peels back the happenings leading up to the day which changed Cristan’s life.I thought I had it figured out at least three times – all wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Can Kill (She Can Series Book 6) review []  2020-1-22 20:3

    Another Melinda Leigh book that I couldn't place down! This book just kept the reader turning page after page. Every time I thought I had it figured out, it took another turn that was a surprise!I recommend this book to anyone who wants an exciting mystery as well as a amazing story. Just don't expect to obtain anything else done because you won't wish to place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Can Kill (She Can Series Book 6) review []  2020-1-22 20:3

    Fast-paced mystery thriller 4.5 Stars due to editing -paced thriller. Simple to follow storyline with plenty of twists. Believable characters with distinct personalities. Informative, entertaining and true life ngle man in a little community:When he’d picked this rural community for their fresh home, he hadn’t anticipated the popularity of his widower status among the single-mother population. More mothers approached his car, gathering next to his Mercedes like hungry lionesses circling a safari Jeep filled with juicy hics:“Ethics can be a hindrance,” Cristan said dryly."No [email protected]@,” Sean laughed. “It’s a amazing thing you and I aren’t overly burdened.”I may re-read this story and always look forward to other works by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Can Kill (She Can Series Book 6) review []  2020-1-22 20:3

    I enjoyed the continuation of this romantic suspense series. Several red herrings and multiple villains to hold you wondering what was going on. As usual I could do without the long sex scenes. They weren’t required and did not add to the plot. This book could probably stand alone but for a better understanding of the characters you should begin with the first book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AGPtek Professional Grade Glass Cutter Tool ( 6 WAY CUTTING WHEEL) - Perfect for Cutting & Scoring Glass Bottles, Mirrors, Window Panes, Shelves, and More! review []  2020-1-21 19:28

    this thing is great.. but it will take some time to understand how to obtain the bottles to break evenly when heating/ of the rollers on my unit was bent on arrival, but it still functions wel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AGPtek Professional Grade Glass Cutter Tool ( 6 WAY CUTTING WHEEL) - Perfect for Cutting & Scoring Glass Bottles, Mirrors, Window Panes, Shelves, and More! review []  2020-1-21 19:28

    The glass breaker part works amazing the utter itself is created well but just have to obtain used to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AGPtek Professional Grade Glass Cutter Tool ( 6 WAY CUTTING WHEEL) - Perfect for Cutting & Scoring Glass Bottles, Mirrors, Window Panes, Shelves, and More! review []  2020-1-21 19:28

    Was very surprised to search this work as well as it did. Buy with some sandpaper to smooth your bottles and this is very date, I have chop over 20 bottles ranging from smaller beer bottles to larger liquor bottles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AGPtek Professional Grade Glass Cutter Tool ( 6 WAY CUTTING WHEEL) - Perfect for Cutting & Scoring Glass Bottles, Mirrors, Window Panes, Shelves, and More! review []  2020-1-21 19:28

    Takes some practice (more wine needs be drank). But it works. Tip do no score more then 1 line around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AGPtek Professional Grade Glass Cutter Tool ( 6 WAY CUTTING WHEEL) - Perfect for Cutting & Scoring Glass Bottles, Mirrors, Window Panes, Shelves, and More! review []  2020-1-21 19:28

    Worked excellent on the first attempt, and I've done about 20 total so far. If it doesn't work for you, it's user error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AGPtek Professional Grade Glass Cutter Tool ( 6 WAY CUTTING WHEEL) - Perfect for Cutting & Scoring Glass Bottles, Mirrors, Window Panes, Shelves, and More! review []  2020-1-21 19:28

    This is so easy and works amazing! I have chop vodka bottles and beer bottles and even nips to mak shot glasses! Works like a champ and amazing price. Highly recommend this item

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AGPtek Professional Grade Glass Cutter Tool ( 6 WAY CUTTING WHEEL) - Perfect for Cutting & Scoring Glass Bottles, Mirrors, Window Panes, Shelves, and More! review []  2020-1-21 19:28

    you really need to 1) obtain something that can write on glass don't use scotch tape 2) something that holds down the glass 3) trace multiple times in the same spot till you hear a cutting sound 3) ensure the chop sound / effect is the full run of the break 4) break the glass over an edge that supports the part you don't wish broken 5) if required obtain another tool to smooth the edges.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AGPtek Professional Grade Glass Cutter Tool ( 6 WAY CUTTING WHEEL) - Perfect for Cutting & Scoring Glass Bottles, Mirrors, Window Panes, Shelves, and More! review []  2020-1-21 19:28

    The size is also good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AGPtek Professional Grade Glass Cutter Tool ( 6 WAY CUTTING WHEEL) - Perfect for Cutting & Scoring Glass Bottles, Mirrors, Window Panes, Shelves, and More! review []  2020-1-21 19:28

    It ok. Takes skill to obtain it right. Not easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AGPtek Professional Grade Glass Cutter Tool ( 6 WAY CUTTING WHEEL) - Perfect for Cutting & Scoring Glass Bottles, Mirrors, Window Panes, Shelves, and More! review []  2020-1-21 19:28

    I remember my mom had one of these, so I got one. It's not a amazing idea to obtain if you don't have hand strength. 1 out of 3 bottles chop straight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Grade Glass Cutter Tool (Heavy Duty - 6 Way Cutting Wheel) - Perfect for Cutting & Scoring Glass Bottles, Mirrors, Window Panes, Shelves, and More! review []  2019-12-18 19:59

    I have never chop glass before purchasing this tool, therefore I have no other glass cutting tools to compare this to. My first experience went well after a couple of trial runs. The force needed when using the tool is a lot more than expected, but if you test cutting glass with any other hard metals you will search yourself breaking the glass. The 6 cutting hints are a large bonus, likely making this tool useful for as long as I own it. The build quality is great. It is very sturdy and does not feel like it could break easily. The only downside to me was the fact that it is kind of hard to see the cutting hint as you are cutting due to the head of the tool, though at the right angles you can manage to see it. This doesn't really affect performance in any method but its nice to be able to see where you cutting. If you are the average "do-it-yourselfer" then this tool should be amazing for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Grade Glass Cutter Tool (Heavy Duty - 6 Way Cutting Wheel) - Perfect for Cutting & Scoring Glass Bottles, Mirrors, Window Panes, Shelves, and More! review []  2019-12-18 19:59

    I work in a glass shop, so I've used a lot of cutters. The two main drawbacks are ergonomics and bulk. The straight handle can be a bit slick, especially if you obtain cutting oil on your hands. Also the head is a bit bulky, so it can smack the glass when the cutter runs off the edge of the glass. Once you obtain used to it, it works like a charm and the 6 cutting wheels means you never obtain a poor scribe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Grade Glass Cutter Tool (Heavy Duty - 6 Way Cutting Wheel) - Perfect for Cutting & Scoring Glass Bottles, Mirrors, Window Panes, Shelves, and More! review []  2019-12-18 19:59

    Very disappointed, I work with glass scorers on a everyday bases and this is the worst I've run across. I was excited at first I felt like I was upgrading when I bought it but the blades kept slipping and then falling out entirely...when the pins holding them in broke....no idea how that happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Grade Glass Cutter Tool (Heavy Duty - 6 Way Cutting Wheel) - Perfect for Cutting & Scoring Glass Bottles, Mirrors, Window Panes, Shelves, and More! review []  2019-12-18 19:59

    No instructions. No videos on how to use it (one video of it being “unboxed”). Tried it to chop a couple of inches off of a glass shelf that was the same width as the larger “notch” on the tool. Only with massive pressure would it even score the surface. Absolutely would not have chop this glass. It’s not worth your cash - much less your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Grade Glass Cutter Tool (Heavy Duty - 6 Way Cutting Wheel) - Perfect for Cutting & Scoring Glass Bottles, Mirrors, Window Panes, Shelves, and More! review []  2019-12-18 19:59

    Can’t review it because I don’t know how to use it. It comes with no instructions or directions, nothing on the Tarvol website. Useless if you’ve never used one has six numbered wheels with no indication what each of them is for.I loosened the screw to turn the wheel and it fell into pieces on the anks for nothing, Tarvol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Grade Glass Cutter Tool (Heavy Duty - 6 Way Cutting Wheel) - Perfect for Cutting & Scoring Glass Bottles, Mirrors, Window Panes, Shelves, and More! review []  2019-12-18 19:59

    Is there a option for no stars? This "professional grade" glass cutter is about as useful as a rock. Don't waste your money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Grade Glass Cutter Tool (Heavy Duty - 6 Way Cutting Wheel) - Perfect for Cutting & Scoring Glass Bottles, Mirrors, Window Panes, Shelves, and More! review []  2019-12-18 19:59

    A complete piece of junk! There is nothing HEAVY DUTY allow alone "professional" about this. I tried to score a glass shelf and despite several attempts it did not score deep enough. The blade vanished, and so I took the tool apart. Turns out the axle the blade was rotating about was broken, and from the remaining ones it was clear that this is a very whimsy is is a piece of junk. I am wondering how this tool could garner any positive votes. Seems there is some fraud going on on Amazon.Will also report this for fake advertisement, not expecting that would do any good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Grade Glass Cutter Tool (Heavy Duty - 6 Way Cutting Wheel) - Perfect for Cutting & Scoring Glass Bottles, Mirrors, Window Panes, Shelves, and More! review []  2019-12-18 19:59

    This was maybe the most misleading title & description I've ever seen on amazon. Not only was this glass cutter not able to score my 1/8 inch glass, the axle was off and the actually "6" piece wheel was broken and most pieces were already unusable. The only method I was even able to obtain the "sound" (watch youtube videos to listen to the sound it should make) was if it was completely upright, but even then, it scored 50% of the glass. Obviously, scoring inconsistently ruins the glass, and that's what happened to my piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Grade Glass Cutter Tool (Heavy Duty - 6 Way Cutting Wheel) - Perfect for Cutting & Scoring Glass Bottles, Mirrors, Window Panes, Shelves, and More! review []  2019-12-18 19:59

    This glass cutter was impossible for me to learn to use...I don’t know if it’s because I’m left handed or what but I ccouldn’t obtain the hang of it. Had to purchase one with a handle grip in order to be able to score glass for my mosaics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Grade Glass Cutter Tool (Heavy Duty - 6 Way Cutting Wheel) - Perfect for Cutting & Scoring Glass Bottles, Mirrors, Window Panes, Shelves, and More! review []  2019-12-18 19:59

    I'm not a gazier, place this tool created cutting some 9 x 12 panes a breeze...only broke a few :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Wax Professional Grade Swirl Remover 16oz Bottle, Eliminates Light Scratches and Swirl Marks, and Leaves a High Gloss Wet Mirror Finish (1) review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Buen producto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turbo Wax Professional Grade Swirl Remover 16oz Bottle, Eliminates Light Scratches and Swirl Marks, and Leaves a High Gloss Wet Mirror Finish (1) review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Excelent products

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 2979 Contractor Grade Multi-Use Duct Tape, Silver, 1.88 in x 60 yd – Professional Multipurpose Adhesive, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-20 22:28

    Don't obtain the 7.0 mil, I typically obtain higher and didn't even think about it, but the 7.0 mil is not good to work with, if you don't pinch with fingers close together and pull straight across it tears lengthwise super easy; I end up throwing away 25% of it because it keeps tearing the wrong method or folding over on itself because it's too flimsy. It's really sticky, so that's nice, and may just be a private preference, but I much prefer the thicker tape that's more durable, tears cleaner, and is easier to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 2979 Contractor Grade Multi-Use Duct Tape, Silver, 1.88 in x 60 yd – Professional Multipurpose Adhesive, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-20 22:28

    I use 3M duct tape ALL THE TIME to waterproof the holes in my bowling balls when I soak them in 140 degree water to clean them. But this items falls apart and comes right off. The description states it maintains its integrity up to 200 degrees for a short time - not true. It says it has a waterproof backing - not true.I really don't think this is a genuine product. I'd buy it somewhere else because when I buy this exact same thing from a local hardware shop it works amazing for what I'm using it n't soak your balls with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 2979 Contractor Grade Multi-Use Duct Tape, Silver, 1.88 in x 60 yd – Professional Multipurpose Adhesive, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-20 22:28

    I bought it for the name of 3M and contractor grade thinking it will be stronger than other brand. I was so wrong. I used it to patch up plastic greenhouse. It claims to sustain 200F but less than 2 months they all loosened up and no longer keep anything before summer is even over while Duck brand is still holding powerful for over a year. Well, it is my fault. Just read the grey out fine print. This product is only for light, temporary use for less than a year. And only upto 30 minute in 200F. If you are looking for powerful bond and long lasting duct tape, this is not it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 2979 Contractor Grade Multi-Use Duct Tape, Silver, 1.88 in x 60 yd – Professional Multipurpose Adhesive, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-20 22:28

    I'm fairly certain this tape is from 2012 if you look into the main picture on amazon and zoom and look at the copyright date. It is 2012, and on the tape I ordered it is also copyright 2012. I purchased the same tape today from a major home improvement shop (with an orange logo...) and the tape is copyright 2019. The packaging from the shop bought tape is also different, with the shop bought being shrink wrapped on just the outside and the the sides of the tape with the center being a pass through. I cannot search this 3M duct tape with the central sticker anywhere else but here. Also the amazon ver clearly says MADE IN CHINA, where as the shop bought from 2019 says MADE IN CANADA! Yes that's right, shop bought 3M Multi-use duct tape is from Canada, this crap on amazon is from China. You create the call, it's clearly not the same quality product, perhaps even bootleg?DO NOT BUY! NOT WORTH IT! SUPPORT YOUR LOCAL HARDWARE STORE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 2979 Contractor Grade Multi-Use Duct Tape, Silver, 1.88 in x 60 yd – Professional Multipurpose Adhesive, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-20 22:28

    Regardless of brand it seems like recently any duct tape I’ve purchased has been thinner and less adhesive than it used to be. Out of frustration and desperation I ordered several rolls of this tape hoping that I’d have better success with a contractor grade tape. This is the old style tape that used to be sold before quality went down the proverbial toilet. Amazing thickness and perfect adhesion. I’m reordering for the third time today and will continue to do so for as long as the quality remains the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 2979 Contractor Grade Multi-Use Duct Tape, Silver, 1.88 in x 60 yd – Professional Multipurpose Adhesive, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-20 22:28

    It's 3m and it's duct tape... what more do you have to say. Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 2979 Contractor Grade Multi-Use Duct Tape, Silver, 1.88 in x 60 yd – Professional Multipurpose Adhesive, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-20 22:28

    My favorite toy I’m always be sure to hold on hand and have some when that time comes around. Duct tape gives you dozens and dozens of fun always have a blast from the first second it comes out. Love duct tape love it. And this is just typical old regular duct tape. It sticks. Holds things together up on etc etc. powerful hold. This duct tape definitely does the job of taping ducts but excels method beyond that and then some. Love me some duct tape

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 2979 Contractor Grade Multi-Use Duct Tape, Silver, 1.88 in x 60 yd – Professional Multipurpose Adhesive, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-20 22:28

    The best price of around $5 for a 60-yd roll of name branded duct tape. With an outside project that needed this type of product, this one has nailed it so far. Flexible yet able to handle some wear and tear without any issues. No severe weather testing yet other than a couple soggy days of Florida weather. Sun and heat stress try still pending. For a 60-yd roll, this was THE roll to obtain at a unbelievable price point!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 2979 Contractor Grade Multi-Use Duct Tape, Silver, 1.88 in x 60 yd – Professional Multipurpose Adhesive, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-20 22:28

    We had a couple cold nights, so I covered my peach trees with old bed sheets to protect them. I used this tape to wrap around the knots where I tied the corners of the sheets together. When I first started using it, I was surprised at how easily the tape came off of the roll. Based on that, I expected it not to stick to itself very well. I was wrong. We had very powerful winds for three days, but not a single knot failed, because the tape stuck tight. I'll be ordering more of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3M 2979 Contractor Grade Multi-Use Duct Tape, Silver, 1.88 in x 60 yd – Professional Multipurpose Adhesive, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-20 22:28

    I'm not going to pretend there's anything unique about this roll of duct tape. But hey, it's duct tape. You can do ANYTHING with duct tape. So how can I not give it 5 stars? It's excellent for so a lot of things. This 3M brand is a high quality roll and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tire Dressing, Tire Protectant, No Tire Shine, No Dirt Attracting Residue, Natural Satin/Matte Finish, Aircraft Grade Rubber Tire Care Conditioner, Better than Automotive Products, 16oz review []  2020-1-25 11:41

    This items is incredible. Throughout high school and college I worked in a local body store detailing cars. I prefer this dressing to anything I used on the job. I just clean my tire and then spray it on and forget. It dries after a few mins and leaves the tire a nice, rich black without being really shiny (which I prefer). It seems to latest a solid week and half to two weeks barring driving through a bunch of muddy puddles or anything like also claims to have UV protection to save the rubber from constant exposure to direct sunlight and does not include silicone which was taught as a no-no to use on rubber and plastics in the shop. I will definitely hold this stocked up in my house when I detail my vehicle from here on out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tire Dressing, Tire Protectant, No Tire Shine, No Dirt Attracting Residue, Natural Satin/Matte Finish, Aircraft Grade Rubber Tire Care Conditioner, Better than Automotive Products, 16oz review []  2020-1-25 11:41

    As with most products, at least for me, there was a "learning curve". The first time I used this on my tires, I was very underwhelmed and very close to returning the bottle. I looked at my tires, then the neighbors, and I didn't see any difference. I called the company to see if they had any tips. I thought I was doing it right since I followed the instructions on the bottle. The rep actually said he would give my name and number to the owner, and I said to myself "Well, they'll never call back". BUT, in about an hour, I was talking to Brian, the owner ! I mean, how a lot of companies do that ? Anyway, he created some amazing suggestions, so I tried it again this morning, and it looked much better. Although, I created a couple of changes. Instead of spraying it directly on the tire, I sprayed into a sponge, and then I wiped the tires with the wet sponge (much neater job). I allow it sit for about 40 mins (the bottle says 30 mins minimum), and then I went over it with the Wash Wax All items and dried it. Now my tires look good... not present shiny, but of course that's not what this product is intended to do. Also, this was the second application, so that might have helped. My tires are 1-1/2 years old with 30K miles on them. I will most likely buy this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tire Dressing, Tire Protectant, No Tire Shine, No Dirt Attracting Residue, Natural Satin/Matte Finish, Aircraft Grade Rubber Tire Care Conditioner, Better than Automotive Products, 16oz review []  2020-1-25 11:41

    Love this stuff! Went on extremely simple with wonderful results! Just spray on, allow sit for 30mins. or so, then follow with the Washwax - done!I have used Protectant 303 for as long as I can remember with very amazing results, but I have just found a replacement for that!Tires look better than fresh without that plasticy looking shine (which I hate). I will modernize once I do the BSM and bumper end caps on my Jeep Cherokee (which are extremely faded). I wil take before and after images for that.I want I had taken before and after photos, but I wasn't thinking I would be writing a reveiw. I think the images will speak for themselves. If you look closely at the image with the tire tread showing, you can see where the product was applied to the sidewall and not to the tread itself.If you are a detailer, you will wish this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tire Dressing, Tire Protectant, No Tire Shine, No Dirt Attracting Residue, Natural Satin/Matte Finish, Aircraft Grade Rubber Tire Care Conditioner, Better than Automotive Products, 16oz review []  2020-1-25 11:41

    I have used about every brand of tire dressing product over the years, but was never 100% satisfied with one. Some latest longer, some are shinier, some are simple to use, bit none had them all. This product is AMAZING. I am NOT affiliated with the company and you can check my a lot of other reviews if you don;t believe me. I just feel the need to allow people know how amazing this items is.I use plasti dip on my wheels and other parts of my car. I used the glossifier on my wheels on my Mustang and it has a tacky finish and collects dust like a magnet. So I figured why not us this product on my tires AND plasti dip wheels. I was blown away. It created the black darker, shinier AND gave it a hard smooth dust resistant shell. You really have to test it to see what a difference it so, I found out by accident that if you spray this items on your tire and just leave it it gives a very SHINY but dry and smooth coat. In other words, you can follow their instructions for a natural but fresh tire look, or spray it on and forget it for the shiny look. Either way, this items is GREAT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tire Dressing, Tire Protectant, No Tire Shine, No Dirt Attracting Residue, Natural Satin/Matte Finish, Aircraft Grade Rubber Tire Care Conditioner, Better than Automotive Products, 16oz review []  2020-1-25 11:41

    I figured since this product is for rubber materials I thought I’d take a possibility and purchase it for my rain boots. Yes!... I am talking about rain boots and can I tell you this product is SERIOUSLY amazing. Create sure you use a towel underneath so that soles are kept dry. Also as the directions says the amount of time left on REALLY impacts appearance. You will message in my images the black boots actually have a shine but it’s not super shiny. The product stated satin and matte but then again I am using it on rain boots vs tires. The black boots I left on for24hours before wiping...the other was for an hour. You can see the difference but either method it does a amazing job!People stop using olive oil or Vaseline and buy this product!...It’s SO simple peasy...spray the entire boots (except sole) allow dry from 30 mins to however long and wipe with DRY cloth. You will be shocked to see those old boots come alive. Best purchase...EVER!FYI: I WILL AMEND THIS REVIEW (EITHER WAY) AFTER USING IN THE RAIN..TO SEE JUST HOW MUCH DIRT AND SUCH REPELS..

    0  





    Search Cloud

    height adjustable drawing and drafting table reviews fenge standing desk for laptop desktop sit to stand up desk conventer for single monitor sd255001wb reviews bush business furniture series a 84w x 84d corner desk with mobile file cabinet reviews greenforest computer desk with shelves industrial style workstation with bookcase writing table for home and office walnut reviews plastic raised lock padded armrests toilet seat portable seniors elevated toilet seat riser reviews tezoo 2019 4pcs furniture silicon protection cover reviews office by kathy ireland echo l shaped desk with hutch and mobile file cabinet in pure white reviews bush furniture cabot l shaped desk and 16 cube bookcase in espresso oak reviews bush furniture cabot corner desk with hutch and 5 shelf bookcase in espresso oak reviews bush business furniture src001ausu series c 72w l shaped desk with 48w return and mobile file cabinet reviews bush furniture cabot corner desk reviews bush furniture buena vista corner desk with hutch and lateral file cabinet in serene cherry reviews bush business furniture 400 series drawer mobile file cabinet reviews bush furniture yorktown corner reviews bush business furniture office suite src086ausu reviews bush furniture key west desktop organizer with drawers reviews bush business furniture src005aursu series c 72w right handed bow front u shaped desk with hutch and storage reviews bush furniture fairview l shaped desk with hutch reviews bush business furniture series c l shaped reception desk with mobile file cabinet in auburn maple reviews cabot l shaped desk with hutch and 5 shelf bookcase in espresso oak reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter