3m orange accuspray atomizing head Reviews & Opinions


Submit 3m orange accuspray atomizing head review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WER Laser Head, Blue-Violet 405nm Laser Head for 1500mW DIY Laser Engraver Printer Head Engraving Emitter Focusable Semiconductor Laser Accessories review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Only complaint is that the focus is not consistent between items. I purchased two of them and one was impossible to focus. I had to remove some of the brass with a file in order for the lens mount to have the clearance required to screw in far enough to focus. Do not clean with solvent based lens cleaner. Alcohol ruins/etches the plastic lens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WER Laser Head, Blue-Violet 405nm Laser Head for 1500mW DIY Laser Engraver Printer Head Engraving Emitter Focusable Semiconductor Laser Accessories review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    I ordered 2 because I have been doing this long enough to realize something this inexpensive you tend to obtain the occasional bad. Took my working laser out of my WER engraver, installed laser 1...nothing, place original back in, worked, place second laser in, nothing, place original back in worked. I grabbed laser 1 and 2 packaged them package up for anks for the QC "XL" (name on QC tag)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WER Laser Head, Blue-Violet 405nm Laser Head for 1500mW DIY Laser Engraver Printer Head Engraving Emitter Focusable Semiconductor Laser Accessories review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    I purchased two replacement lasers. The first one I installed only worked about 2 minutes. The second laser has been working like a [email protected]#$%!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 3m orange accuspray atomizing head or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 3m orange accuspray atomizing head video reviews and related movies:

    See 3M Accuspray REVIEW - DEMO !!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Introducing the 3M Accuspray Gun System with PPS on youtube.

     related image

    See 3M Accuspray Gun Tips on youtube.

     related image

    See 3M 16580 Accuspray Spray Gun System with Standard PPS on youtube.

     related image

    See 3M 16580 Accuspray Spray Gun System with Standard PPS on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Paint a Car - Base/Clear (3M Accuspray) on youtube.

     related image

    See Ringbrothers University – Clearing Carbon Fiber Part II on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Set Air Pressure / Air Volume for a HVLP or RP Spray Gun with SATA on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WER Laser Head, Blue-Violet 405nm Laser Head for 1500mW DIY Laser Engraver Printer Head Engraving Emitter Focusable Semiconductor Laser Accessories review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    place in my machine and it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WER Laser Head, Blue-Violet 405nm Laser Head for 1500mW DIY Laser Engraver Printer Head Engraving Emitter Focusable Semiconductor Laser Accessories review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Received item yesterday. Installed it and it doesn't work. No laser beam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WER Laser Head, Blue-Violet 405nm Laser Head for 1500mW DIY Laser Engraver Printer Head Engraving Emitter Focusable Semiconductor Laser Accessories review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    what more can be said

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairingrid 26"-28" Mannequin Head Hair Styling Training Head Manikin Cosmetology Doll Head Synthetic Fiber Hair and Free Clamp Holder (Black) review []  2020-1-16 4:53

    Sheds a small but not that much, the part the secures it to the table slides off a lot but that is probably because my table is plastic, but it doesn’t tangle that much and you can move the head around to braid at various angles amazing for android game of thrones braids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairingrid 26"-28" Mannequin Head Hair Styling Training Head Manikin Cosmetology Doll Head Synthetic Fiber Hair and Free Clamp Holder (Black) review []  2020-1-16 4:53

    Bought two of these for my granddaughters to do hair on. Such a amazing price and they are very real to life. The hair is obviously not true at this price, but I believe you can still curl it at a lower temperature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairingrid 26"-28" Mannequin Head Hair Styling Training Head Manikin Cosmetology Doll Head Synthetic Fiber Hair and Free Clamp Holder (Black) review []  2020-1-16 4:53

    It feels like true hair and looks like true roots. I tried to dye it and the color came off as soon as i place it under water. Although the dye started to come out is still is beautiful amazing to practice dyeing hair on. if you wish the color to stay then instead of washing the dye out, blow dry it after however long the hair color says to wait then comb through the hair while blow drying it and the color will stay. As long as you comb through it while you blow dry it, it wont feel crusty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairingrid 26"-28" Mannequin Head Hair Styling Training Head Manikin Cosmetology Doll Head Synthetic Fiber Hair and Free Clamp Holder (Black) review []  2020-1-16 4:53

    Even though hair is not true it is very soft and beautiful amazing quality to work with. Excellent for just practicing braiding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairingrid 26"-28" Mannequin Head Hair Styling Training Head Manikin Cosmetology Doll Head Synthetic Fiber Hair and Free Clamp Holder (Black) review []  2020-1-16 4:53

    There is a amazing amount of hair for braiding. Table attachment is amazing and holds tight. Not amazing if you wish to practice bangs but otherwise great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairingrid 26"-28" Mannequin Head Hair Styling Training Head Manikin Cosmetology Doll Head Synthetic Fiber Hair and Free Clamp Holder (Black) review []  2020-1-16 4:53

    Hair is soft and excellent for any cosmetologist in training or just for experimenting. I purchased for my daughters so they could practice hairstyles. The hair is long and tangle-free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairingrid 26"-28" Mannequin Head Hair Styling Training Head Manikin Cosmetology Doll Head Synthetic Fiber Hair and Free Clamp Holder (Black) review []  2020-1-16 4:53

    Four begin because you obtain what u pay for. I wasn't expecting the best quality for the price point but it serves its purpose if youre just looking for some heads to chop up. It's basically plastic hair so it is more difficult to work with and chop if you are trying fresh cuts and eat for practicing hairstylists or students but not the greatest quality. I wouldn't trust it with any heat near it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairingrid 26"-28" Mannequin Head Hair Styling Training Head Manikin Cosmetology Doll Head Synthetic Fiber Hair and Free Clamp Holder (Black) review []  2020-1-16 4:53

    Worst hair ever, doesn’t keep a curl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairingrid 26"-28" Mannequin Head Hair Styling Training Head Manikin Cosmetology Doll Head Synthetic Fiber Hair and Free Clamp Holder (Black) review []  2020-1-16 4:53

    My daughter wants to be a cosmetologist - so I bought her this to practice on... hot iron... curling... etc Also amazing to practice braids. The only complaint is that I hold finding long black hair from this head all over the house. She only practices hair in her room now to solve the hair issue. GREAT value! The "holder" is not the best - but again for the price you can't expect the best...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairingrid 26"-28" Mannequin Head Hair Styling Training Head Manikin Cosmetology Doll Head Synthetic Fiber Hair and Free Clamp Holder (Black) review []  2020-1-16 4:53

    Hair sheds a lot! Even after brushing also gets really really tangled no matter what. .. bottom thing to adjust to table broke on the first day.. don’t waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20"-24" Inch Wig Head With Stand Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head for Making,Drying,Styling Wigs with Table Clamp Stand 23" review []  2020-1-17 23:10

    I was scared on purchasing this because some of the poor reviews but honestly it’s so worth it I love it. I prefer this rather than the stand just because it’s little you can carry it anywhere & put it anywhere. & it’s so affordable I will definitely be purchasing more soon. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20"-24" Inch Wig Head With Stand Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head for Making,Drying,Styling Wigs with Table Clamp Stand 23" review []  2020-1-17 23:10

    I really like the quality of the wig head but I ordered the middle size and it was a small too huge and stretches my wigs. Since this was my first wig head purchase, I'll know better next time. The clamp is plastic and not powerful enough so it moves when I brush my wet wig; but that's not why I bought it. I have my own stand that works much better. I would purchase this again but if you're going to provide a clamp, metal would probably work better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20"-24" Inch Wig Head With Stand Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head for Making,Drying,Styling Wigs with Table Clamp Stand 23" review []  2020-1-17 23:10

    The fact that this head is amazing quality and came with a clamp and bag of pins, we’ll there’s just no comparison. Amazing find!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20"-24" Inch Wig Head With Stand Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head for Making,Drying,Styling Wigs with Table Clamp Stand 23" review []  2020-1-17 23:10

    This thing is good. Not amazing but teally good. The head part is massive and the neck part doesn’t stay still while you use it.But this is my first time amking a wig on a head so I could just be a small massive handed but I figured its still amazing to note. Also the stand it plastic. Idk if that matters to some people but just a fyi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20"-24" Inch Wig Head With Stand Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head for Making,Drying,Styling Wigs with Table Clamp Stand 23" review []  2020-1-17 23:10

     Product is great! I love the simple install and the quality of the head. Very amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20"-24" Inch Wig Head With Stand Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head for Making,Drying,Styling Wigs with Table Clamp Stand 23" review []  2020-1-17 23:10

    This product is wonderful. I have been using it for just a few days, but it’s held up amazingly. It fits on the tripod very well with only a slight bit of tape around the end. (That’s super common really with all wig heads so I wasn’t surprised about the tap.) I love this wig heads weight. It has really amazing proportions to my head and making wigs on it is amazingly easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20"-24" Inch Wig Head With Stand Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head for Making,Drying,Styling Wigs with Table Clamp Stand 23" review []  2020-1-17 23:10

    Nice and Sturdy ! Color is a small off but that’s okay . I still love it , it has a small bit of weight to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20"-24" Inch Wig Head With Stand Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head for Making,Drying,Styling Wigs with Table Clamp Stand 23" review []  2020-1-17 23:10

    I was suprised the quality was so amazing - Also, very simple to use. The base clamp is sturdy. Any type of wig is simple to style on this head as wig pins it comes with create wigs even more secure. I practice box braid extensions with my wigs on this head and it makes it a breeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20"-24" Inch Wig Head With Stand Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head for Making,Drying,Styling Wigs with Table Clamp Stand 23" review []  2020-1-17 23:10

    I love it !! it was excellent !! im using it to create wigs & i have no complaints about it & i loved that it came with 30 T-pins because i didnt have to go out & buy any.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20"-24" Inch Wig Head With Stand Cork Canvas Block Head Mannequin Head for Making,Drying,Styling Wigs with Table Clamp Stand 23" review []  2020-1-17 23:10

    Nice quality, excellent for holding my wig in put when hot curling. Linen helps to hold the wig from sliding off, ?.The stand was a excellent height when sitting in a chair or on a sofa to curl your wig . Amazing Qualty, Very sturdy .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Does not record android games on my Galaxy S9+. Even tried installing the application again and the same issue exists. please fix as watching the videos again is hilarious and my favorite part to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    I've always had an Android. When I first bought it, this android game brought in a lot of laughter for our traditional Thanksgiving android game night. Now on my fresh S9+, it won't open. I've paid numerous times for fresh cards. Either I obtain reimbursed or you all fix the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    i downloaded this application on iPad 12 months ago. it was amazing and we had no problems. We hadnt used it about 6 months and went to play at Christmas time and it wouldnt start. I had purchased additional decks also. Altho the decks dont cost a lot, we still cant play! Now we have to test a various device and purchase the same decks again! This is UNFAIR! Cash scam!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    I have this on Pixel 2. The application is in dure need of an update/bug fix. i agree with other reviewers re the tilt sensitivity - this used to be fine but is now very unreliable. After a round finishes, the option to save video is obscured by the deck, as though the animation is stuck half way. The graphic when paying for a fresh deck is very primary and no longer looks slick. I also obtain the same issue as other reviewers with the 'None of the above' in payment options. Please fix this once-great app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    First played this android game on an iphone and it worked great. Downloaded it on my pixel 2 and the tilt sensor was useless. tilt down seemed to work most of the time, but tilting up to skip took 3 or 4 tries to work... Also, what is with the video recording? Just not important

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Android game actually mostly works for me, despite other comments saying it crashes. Tilting sensitivity needs to be raised, because it doesnt register an up or down sometimes. Largest problem is that when I go to buy a deck it asks me to select an account, and the only option is "None of the above." I'd love to buy the anniversary deck, but won't until I can associate my account. It also is seriously stupid to me that you cannot even begin the android game without a network connection. Change that please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    amazing game. hours of fun. played for hours on latest day of work and Christmas time. anyone moaning clearly cant use a phone as its so basic. I've had it on android device and iphone/Apple and not one problem 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Controls are unreliable, reading the up on a correct (making it register as a pass) and freezing. Sound shuts off after about 2 rounds and is often delayed, complicating gameplay. The decks are cool and fun. Has the potential to be a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    the application was not working snd every time my mates and I tried to pass the question it stayed on pass for the whole time so we couldn notcontinue the rest of the android game for the whole time we were doing it. This application needs to be fixed or else we will stop downloading apps from this company and we will never play this application ever again .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    I too have an Android. When I begin it, all it does is flash. I' can;t obtain anything else. I really wanted it for X-mas dinner. Very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    android game was fun at first but it constantly crashes and I bought the meal deck on it and now the deck is completely gone and I lost a dollar. not allot of cash but it's very frustrating and its theft. I wish all of my cash back, dont obtain this application unless you wish things disappearing on you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    We bought a few packs to play with, the packs hold saying we purchased them but wont allow us use them. This android game is also incredibly buggy. Fix your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    i have a pixel 2 and it crashes Everytime I attempt to begin the game. its a amazing game. want i could play again. I've already invested cash in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    I would love to rate this android game effectively but it's not working on android. I'm tired of android device getting the short end of the stick. The android game won't even load properly to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    I have been playing this android game for about a day and it won't take my answer. I say the respond out loud and it still counts down and will sometimes pass it, but it won't give me the credit for right answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    I played this android game on an iphone before and it was great. I downloaded on my own phone, an android, and it just freezes on the "place on forehead" screen. Fix it and I'll give it a better rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    My brother had it on his IPad and it wasn't working so I I downloaded it to see if it would work for me but it just exits all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    having problem getting passes to registee and the video recordinf isnt working just obtain one frame and sound. im on a one plus 6t. otherwise android game is really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    The android game is really interesting. Although it kept saying it had stopped everytime me and my mates played. Pls fix that glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    every time I test to play my screen keeps saying put on forehead. I would love if this could obtain fixed so I can actually play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Fun game, but right now it crashes a few seconds after opening. I'd give it a 5 when the bug is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    android game works amazing but the recording feature does not work. only volume, i have tried to re install it and still the recordings do not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    I like the game. Just downloaded again on my moto G6 and it worked for about an hour then started flashing and freezes. Restarted the phone still the issue persists. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    it's a fun game, but I lost all the decks I purchased and cannot obtain it back. what a waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    it's not as amazing as it used to be, I believe because the decks have changed. And every time I download it malfunctions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Started OK but then they pass and correct option kept not working correctly. Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    I rated it so poor because when I press 'play' it just kicks me off the android game (I am on android)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Android game is just stuck on a flashing screen that says put phone on head. Doesn't work and no support for customer support!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Really keen to create purchases but it doesn't link to my acc so I can't. Won't bring in any cash that way! When fixed, I'll buy decks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Not recording videos, just stuck on the first image. Not registering when we have the respond right. Not played this for a year or two but current ver is very poor. Sort it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    terrible, I dont know if I can even rate these 1 star!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    REALLY!!! Already had application n purchased games, now they do not work cause they wish me to buy the app? FU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Its terrible,it keeps on freezing,i hate it,don't bother downloading cause it will just disappoint you like it disappointed me,absolutely worthless android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    android game does not record video only audio, very upsetting as I search this the funniest to watch tried uninstalling a few times but no luck :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    The android game is fun, the application is bad. It constantly crashes, freezes, or bugs out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    it is hard when you first test it but you can obtain use of it and you can play it with your mates and fammly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    i test to play a deck and it says put on forehead and it won't work when i place it on my forehead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    i can't record the video very well in my galaxy s9, it happens that the videos only record audio and then appears video but without sound, I love the android game please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    constantly crashes and restarts my android device phone. unplayable. so disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    keeps crashing, only works for a few mins then stops on my moto x phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    The android game is great; it controls well, is very aesthetically pleasing and it isn't very complicated. My only gripe is that the age doesn't really go with what happens on the side bar. Like it'll say Age 55: "missed the school dance" or Age 5: "becomes superintendent of a run-down apartment." If the age went better with the event, then it would be a complete 5 star game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    Like the game. My only complaint is that the actual age you manage to reach isn't reflected. I reached age 188 with one of the extremely little heads that wears a green elf hat and ofc the only achievement shown is I reached 100 yrs old. At least have a number shown below of the actual age reached instead of like an estimate (in reality my estimate would be age 200 but that's not how the android game works). Please add this "actual age reached" in the next update. Can you also hold updating the android game by adding more heads?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    Don't really know what I'm supposed to be doing but I search this android game to be intriguing. Update: Used all heads.. Now what? What do we do with the corn cob looking things on the tree? Have we reached the end or is there a puzzle to solve to move on? I wish to uninstall if I'm not moving forward. I feel I'm on pause. Help??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    Does ads right. Not an essential part of gameplay. Doesn't spring up on you. You press the "Watch ad" button and it lets you obtain right back to gameplay, doesn't play the ad until you sure again. And, no ads after every game! Also just unbelievable to experience this surreal game. Love it. I'm addicted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    Hilarious game. At the age of 5 my zombie head spilt beer at a baseball android game and at the age of 7 he got addicted to online dating. There are a lot of times were I laughed out loud at some of the ridiculous things in this game. Highly recommend to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    The android game bugged and it stopped giving me the blue bubbles above each head that has blue soul in the round. Fix it and its 5 stars. i hate not being able to complete my android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    I want they would create a second heads off. The only thing that's poor about this android game is that I ran out of fresh heads to play. I really wish to search a android game like this but it is one of a kind. No other android game like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    Super fun with a long life. You can unblock a whole bunch of various heads that all play and sound diffferent. video ads only appear if you choose to to continue on with a level after you've lost, and the video ad only plays after you die the second time, so it's not disruptive to gameplay. The android game looks amazing and the screaming makes me laugh every time. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    Coo, creepy and weird...genius! Heads off to the developers. Never thought head collecting would be so much fun. Just hold the various types of heads rollin!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    I don't normally rate apps, but I have to say that this was everything I required in my life without knowing about it. Excellent concept, excellent execution, even amazing without the sound on. Beautiful. The yearly captions bring joy to my cold heart. 6/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    its fun. i wished the difrent heads had unique abilites but sadly they just have minor bounce hight diffrence. Also is the Face enemie in war cats similar to this game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    This is a globe in the abyss, where a creepy tree grows. Growing the head of decapitated leaders of Kingdoms who abuse their power. And are know subjected to pieces of conciousness of other leaders. And being constantly reminded of their death and what they did wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    So bizarre, so simple, so fun. This android game is unusual, and absurd. The simplicity of it and the dozens of screaming heads keeps me playing despite my initial reaction of shock. This android game is amazing for casual moments and a amazing laugh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    This is a very fun, weird and creavity game.....in it's own way. My only promblem is I can imagine after unlocking all the heads it might obtain boring playing the same thing over and over with no heavy changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    Cannot stand the head screaming, and annoying controls. But otherwise its very original and has surreal graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    Meh, kinda gets old, since the only thing that makes heads various is how they look and sound, no unique abilities or anything. I really dislike the constant ads, it's cool that you can watch one to double the rewards or obtain an additional chance, but having to watch an ad every other time I lose is kind of annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    I am addicted to this game. A ton of time went nowhere by playing it while I could be doing something useful. I want there were more heads but I am also afraid of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    Amazing game. Total tp. The only issue arises when u play this android game on full volume in the public.. but whatever. Finished it in a few weeks. Want there were more characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    Dark. Seemingly twisted. Brilliant controls. Capturing story on accomplishments with each age. Audio is amazing. The shout I could listen to forever. I have no idea what the android game is, nor the objective, but I can't stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    It's the excellent android game if ur bored and wanna waste some time. The android game is smooth, no ads unless u choose to watch them and its lowkey funny. I reccommend u play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    Best android game I have ever played. Solved my depression, gave me a 4.0 GPA for every subject, mom and dad came back together again. thank you ponos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    It's just so bizarre but i really like it! Idk it's like somethibg that makes me laugh because it's so weird.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    This is a very clever and well created game, but so far I have unlocked 21 heads and not one of them appears female. I will have to deduct one star for lack of equal gender representation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    love the game. perfectly quirky and macabre. would love to see some more feminine heads. also clever ad structure, I've never willingly watched so a lot of ads in my life and simple to avoid ads if not in the mood.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    Beautiful amazing and very strange game. Very various I like collecting severed heads so this android game is right up my alley :p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    It's... weird. But cool! I like the graphics, and the concept is very neat. The added touch of the age scroll bar on the side is really neat as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    Typing with nose. Chop my head off for full immersion. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    It's boring. The same thing over and over again. The only thing that keeps me from uninstalling it is that I wish to know what the remaining heads are lol. Im looking forward to finally unlocking everything so that I can obtain rid of this stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    Hits the "weird/challenging/fun" sweet spot. The only downside was...completing the game. PLEASE, GIVE US MORE HEADS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    This android game is absolutely amazing. I've unlocked all of the characters but I have one question . . . What are the things hanging from the tree after I've unlocked all of the characters?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    This was a bit harder than i expected, it's was a bit hard to control the head while screaming.... It was a amazing android game until i got bored of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    This android game is really, really, really strange. But I'm addicted; the graphics are nice and the video test is fun. A amazing time-waster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    This android game is great! i expected it to be kind of dumb and. i mean, it is sorta. but itscalso really fun. i dont even mind the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    Need more heads, please! I love this game, but unlocked all the heads. Also, what do the flowers on the tree do? I tap them and they just move a small but don't do anything else.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter