Read 3m orange accuspray atomizing head reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 3m orange accuspray atomizing head reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray Atomizing Head, 16584, Orange, 1.4 mm []  2020-7-28 20:23

    These are great!! At $5 each it is cheaper and easier to throw away after use instead of cleaning. I have cleaned and reused with perfect results as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray Atomizing Head, 16584, Orange, 1.4 mm []  2020-7-28 20:23

    I use this size the most on my Accuspray. Works amazing for spraying metallic base coat, single scene paints, and even clear coats. I don't paint a ton, but I average 3-4 complete car paint jobs a year in an inflatable paint booth. This system with these heads isn't quite as nice as a 1000$ gun in a proper booth, but most of my builds are on the medium/high quality, just under a present quality job and this set up definitely does the trick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray Atomizing Head, 16584, Orange, 1.4 mm []  2020-7-28 20:23

    These work amazing in my 3M accuspray. I did drop one star because of the price. The was better than most but still more expensive than I wish to pay.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 3m orange accuspray atomizing head or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray Atomizing Head, 16584, Orange, 1.4 mm []  2020-7-28 20:23

    This works extremely well. I will save a considerable sum on paint because it sprays so e instructions are awful. Allow me repeat - the instructions are awful. Did I mention the instructions are awful?It exclaims it's meant for professional use, so I assume they assume you already know how these upper end guns work. I'm going to call 3M as I got the air pressure set by and error. The gauge they give you is worthless in my estimation but then I may not understand how to use it properly; an instruction issue. The mixing sleeve is also worthless to me because I don't know how to properly use it either. That's call #2 to 3M.If you're going to this, you might as well obtain a boat load of those thin inserts and caps with the filter built in. You obtain 5 and realistically each insert / cap combination is amazing for one painting session. I mixed up paint and thinner at a 4:1 ratio using the oz scale in the mixing insert as my paint had no instructions for using it with a spray gun. All the other scales on the mixing insert are a mystery to me.If you mix up a batch and run out while spraying, you can reuse the insert and cap for some extra spraying if you use some common sense. The insert will be collapsed, so just use a screwdriver, etc to [email protected]#$%! back down to resemble what it looked like when you started. Rinse the inside of the cap filter with some thinner to remove the crud that it caught before it entered the spray stream. Now mix and reuse as normal. Be forewarned that the insert won't be perfectly flat after a use, so the the mixing scale will be slightly off. Unless you're painting a Mona Lisa don't fret e 1.4 head is the only one I used for a steel primer and paint afterwards. I ordered a box of 1.4 heads because I suspected that's what I would end up using and I was correct. I sprayed two steel structures with primer one day, and cleaned the head. The next day, I used the same head to spray black enamel for one structure and then cleaned it again and sprayed white enamel for the other structure. It worked great. The gun is true simple to hold clean and the consumables on it are reasonable in cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray Atomizing Head, 16584, Orange, 1.4 mm []  2020-7-28 20:23

    Greatest investment, works flawlessly and atomization was wonderful. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray Atomizing Head, 16584, Orange, 1.4 mm []  2020-7-28 20:23

    These spray heads will be used for finish coating my road rods. I use an enamel paint in solid colors. If I obtain rock chips or a ding I have small concern as my paint costs are low. These heads require minimal amounts of solvent for cleanup. If the pattern is degraded, you just install a fresh head and hold going. The Accuspray gun can be fitted with a number of spray heads to cover everything from primer to clear coat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray Atomizing Head, 16584, Orange, 1.4 mm []  2020-7-28 20:23

    Worked amazing for my 3m accuspray

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray Atomizing Head, 16584, Orange, 1.4 mm []  2020-7-28 20:23

    another fine addition to the versatile 3m accuspray system . with the proper size atomizing head one spray gun can shoot anything from clear coat to gelcoat . shoot two part high build primers , awlgrip , imron , boat paint , vehicle paint etc all with the same gun and the right size hint . no more wasted time and thinner cleaning up either !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray Atomizing Head, 16584, Orange, 1.4 mm []  2020-7-28 20:23

    I’ve been nothing but impressed with these tips. Of course they come from a brand with a proven track record of quality. And the genius design of making the plastic so I can see through it is greatly helpful during cleaning. I’ve had my gun and hints close to a year now and I still love them. Have yet to pull out either of my other two guns even one time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray Atomizing Head, 16584, Orange, 1.4 mm []  2020-7-28 20:23

    Works great!!!! I've never had issues with anything 3M

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 16584 Orange Accuspray Atomizing Head (1 atomizing heads per each, 1.4 mm) []  2020-1-19 22:54

    another fine addition to the versatile 3m accuspray system . with the proper size atomizing head one spray gun can shoot anything from clear coat to gelcoat . shoot two part high build primers , awlgrip , imron , boat paint , vehicle paint etc all with the same gun and the right size hint . no more wasted time and thinner cleaning up either !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 16584 Orange Accuspray Atomizing Head (1 atomizing heads per each, 1.4 mm) []  2020-1-19 22:54

    I use this size the most on my Accuspray. Works amazing for spraying metallic base coat, single scene paints, and even clear coats. I don't paint a ton, but I average 3-4 complete car paint jobs a year in an inflatable paint booth. This system with these heads isn't quite as nice as a 1000$ gun in a proper booth, but most of my builds are on the medium/high quality, just under a present quality job and this set up definitely does the trick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 16584 Orange Accuspray Atomizing Head (1 atomizing heads per each, 1.4 mm) []  2020-1-19 22:54

    These work amazing in my 3M accuspray. I did drop one star because of the price. The was better than most but still more expensive than I wish to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 16584 Orange Accuspray Atomizing Head (1 atomizing heads per each, 1.4 mm) []  2020-1-19 22:54

    These are great!! At $5 each it is cheaper and easier to throw away after use instead of cleaning. I have cleaned and reused with perfect results as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 16584 Orange Accuspray Atomizing Head (1 atomizing heads per each, 1.4 mm) []  2020-1-19 22:54

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 16584 Orange Accuspray Atomizing Head (1 atomizing heads per each, 1.4 mm) []  2020-1-19 22:54

    This works extremely well. I will save a considerable sum on paint because it sprays so e instructions are awful. Allow me repeat - the instructions are awful. Did I mention the instructions are awful?It exclaims it's meant for professional use, so I assume they assume you already know how these upper end guns work. I'm going to call 3M as I got the air pressure set by and error. The gauge they give you is worthless in my estimation but then I may not understand how to use it properly; an instruction issue. The mixing sleeve is also worthless to me because I don't know how to properly use it either. That's call #2 to 3M.If you're going to this, you might as well obtain a boat load of those thin inserts and caps with the filter built in. You obtain 5 and realistically each insert / cap combination is amazing for one painting session. I mixed up paint and thinner at a 4:1 ratio using the oz scale in the mixing insert as my paint had no instructions for using it with a spray gun. All the other scales on the mixing insert are a mystery to me.If you mix up a batch and run out while spraying, you can reuse the insert and cap for some extra spraying if you use some common sense. The insert will be collapsed, so just use a screwdriver, etc to [email protected]#$%! back down to resemble what it looked like when you started. Rinse the inside of the cap filter with some thinner to remove the crud that it caught before it entered the spray stream. Now mix and reuse as normal. Be forewarned that the insert won't be perfectly flat after a use, so the the mixing scale will be slightly off. Unless you're painting a Mona Lisa don't fret e 1.4 head is the only one I used for a steel primer and paint afterwards. I ordered a box of 1.4 heads because I suspected that's what I would end up using and I was correct. I sprayed two steel structures with primer one day, and cleaned the head. The next day, I used the same head to spray black enamel for one structure and then cleaned it again and sprayed white enamel for the other structure. It worked great. The gun is true simple to hold clean and the consumables on it are reasonable in cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 16584 Orange Accuspray Atomizing Head (1 atomizing heads per each, 1.4 mm) []  2020-1-19 22:54

    Greatest investment, works flawlessly and atomization was wonderful. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 16584 Orange Accuspray Atomizing Head (1 atomizing heads per each, 1.4 mm) []  2020-1-19 22:54

    I love my 3M Accu Spray gun and how hints are simple clean and disposable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 16584 Orange Accuspray Atomizing Head (1 atomizing heads per each, 1.4 mm) []  2020-1-19 22:54

    These spray heads will be used for finish coating my road rods. I use an enamel paint in solid colors. If I obtain rock chips or a ding I have small concern as my paint costs are low. These heads require minimal amounts of solvent for cleanup. If the pattern is degraded, you just install a fresh head and hold going. The Accuspray gun can be fitted with a number of spray heads to cover everything from primer to clear coat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 16584 Orange Accuspray Atomizing Head (1 atomizing heads per each, 1.4 mm) []  2020-1-19 22:54

    Works great!!!! I've never had issues with anything 3M

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray Atomizing Head, 16615, Blue, 1.2 mm, 4 per kit []  2020-4-29 18:19

    Works amazing for thinner solutions ! I re-use these multiple times (after cleaning of course). And, I have the 1.2, 1.4, 1.8, and 2.0 mm versions. Nice to have the assortment for various viscosities/materials. And the for each is very reasonable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray Atomizing Head, 16615, Blue, 1.2 mm, 4 per kit []  2020-4-29 18:19

    I switched to the 3m spray system a while ago because I liked the idea of being able to easily switch between color and clear without cleaning and cleanup is easy. Well, it is and it is. If you can accept the overhead of adding a ~$5 consumable (for each color in each spray session - note: you'll need cup liners too) in exchange for the aforementioned benefits, then give them a look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray Atomizing Head, 16615, Blue, 1.2 mm, 4 per kit []  2020-4-29 18:19

    Ships quick and worked amazing for my accuapray gun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray Atomizing Head, 16615, Blue, 1.2 mm, 4 per kit []  2020-4-29 18:19

    I can usually obtain a dozen or so used out of a hint before it needs to be tossed out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray Atomizing Head, 16615, Blue, 1.2 mm, 4 per kit []  2020-4-29 18:19

    Fine for the 3m product I own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray Atomizing Head, 16615, Blue, 1.2 mm, 4 per kit []  2020-4-29 18:19

    I love my 3M Accu Spray gun and how hints are simple clean and disposable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray Atomizing Head, 16615, Blue, 1.2 mm, 4 per kit []  2020-4-29 18:19

    Amazing system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray Atomizing Head, 16615, Blue, 1.2 mm, 4 per kit []  2020-4-29 18:19

    simply awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray ONE Spray Gun System with Standard PPS, 16580 []  2020-7-28 20:23

    Love it, I've used all the nozzles and ordered a package of the 2.0mm for a featherfill primer that I love. The only complaint I have is that because the inner liner is sealed the liner crunches up inside the housing as the paint is sucked out. This is more noticeable on the thicker spraying items for some reason. I am a novice so I chatted with a pro who uses this system and he has the same issue, when his gun gets half emptied he unhooks the air, flips the gun upside down and opens the trigger to let air into the liner, Then he flips it over and sprays again. The only downside after that is that it can't be sprayed upside down after that. I have been following this way for a while now and it makes a difference for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray ONE Spray Gun System with Standard PPS, 16580 []  2020-7-28 20:23

    I'm a DIY custom auto builder. I don't normally do a lot of paint work, but I had a fair amount of bodywork and subsequent paint work on a latest project. I had heard amazing things on how well this gun sprayed primers but not much on basecoats/clear. I can confirm it sprays primer very well. I use the 1.8 mm hint and no problems caused by the gun. I also have had very amazing luck spraying color and clear. I've sprayed both PPG Omni and PPG Deltron using the 1.3 mm hint and I have had amazing success with both. Considering both paints were also a metallic, I was very impressed to see the finish. Nice even coats. Just take the time to set the fan and fluid controls and attention to your air pressure. The best part is the cleanup. This gun is very simple to clean. It generally takes less than 4 oz of lacquer thinner to clean the gun which is awesome. That and it takes very small time. I've actually cleaned the gun between primer coats to ensure I don't have any chunk build up on the fluid needle and I was working to 5-7 min flash times. The attached images were shot with the Accuspray Gun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray ONE Spray Gun System with Standard PPS, 16580 []  2020-7-28 20:23

    This works extremely well. I will save a considerable sum on paint because it sprays so e instructions are awful. Allow me repeat - the instructions are awful. Did I mention the instructions are awful?It exclaims it's meant for professional use, so I assume they assume you already know how these upper end guns work. I'm going to call 3M as I got the air pressure set by and error. The gauge they give you is worthless in my estimation but then I may not understand how to use it properly; an instruction issue. The mixing sleeve is also worthless to me because I don't know how to properly use it either. That's call #2 to 3M.If you're going to this, you might as well obtain a boat load of those thin inserts and caps with the filter built in. You obtain 5 and realistically each insert / cap combination is amazing for one painting session. I mixed up paint and thinner at a 4:1 ratio using the oz scale in the mixing insert as my paint had no instructions for using it with a spray gun. All the other scales on the mixing insert are a mystery to me.If you mix up a batch and run out while spraying, you can reuse the insert and cap for some extra spraying if you use some common sense. The insert will be collapsed, so just use a screwdriver, etc to [email protected]#$%! back down to resemble what it looked like when you started. Rinse the inside of the cap filter with some thinner to remove the crud that it caught before it entered the spray stream. Now mix and reuse as normal. Be forewarned that the insert won't be perfectly flat after a use, so the the mixing scale will be slightly off. Unless you're painting a Mona Lisa don't fret e 1.4 head is the only one I used for a steel primer and paint afterwards. I ordered a box of 1.4 heads because I suspected that's what I would end up using and I was correct. I sprayed two steel structures with primer one day, and cleaned the head. The next day, I used the same head to spray black enamel for one structure and then cleaned it again and sprayed white enamel for the other structure. It worked great. The gun is true simple to hold clean and the consumables on it are reasonable in cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray ONE Spray Gun System with Standard PPS, 16580 []  2020-7-28 20:23

    I hit a deer with my work beater vehicle a few weeks ago. The cost to have it repaired at a body would have been nearly the value of the car. Being that I'm beautiful handy and have a background in such things, I decided to fix it myself. I bought a hood, both fenders, the bumper and a pair of headlights on the internet. I then started researching spray guns. It turns out there's about a billion of them. I was warned by a mate who's a pro not to a cheapie or I'd regret it. I chose this one and I'm glad I did. I used the 1.8 hint to spray the primer and the 1.4 to spray the base and clear. Everything laid down flat and smooth. The paint job looks method better than I thought possible. Now I'm making plans to do some repairs on my pickup! It's really simple to clean, I mean REALLY simple to clean. The lid and liner go in the trash and it just takes a couple teasoons of solvent to clean the tip. Buying a full box of lids and liners sucks but I have a lifetime supply now. Definitely a solid product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray ONE Spray Gun System with Standard PPS, 16580 []  2020-7-28 20:23

    I bought this gun to use for prepping my hot rod for paint. I was intrigued by the concept of disposal wet parts that would save me the hassle of cleanup when I do even little spray jobs. From that perspective, the gun is exceptional and I will continue to use it as my first choice for most of my spray paint jobs. HOWEVER, the included gun mounted regulator is not very amazing at best and junk at worst. I got through one quart of primer before the regulator fell apart while trying to adjust it. It is not repairable in the field so I had to use my old backup regulator to finish the work. I called 3M about warranty and they deferred to Amazon. Rather hassle with Amazon's policies, I opted to another digital unit to replace the junk 3m piece. I'm sure Amazon would wish me to return the whole gun and all it's accessories in to obtain a fresh regulator and who has time to suffer through that. Shame on 3m for continuing to this regulator after so a lot of poor reviews. Otherwise, I love the gun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray ONE Spray Gun System with Standard PPS, 16580 []  2020-7-28 20:23

    This gun works great! We use it for little jobs in my custom furniture when we don't don't wish to use a pint of finish just to fill up the hoses on our airless and air assisted airless pumps. We've used it for latex paint, conversion varnish, and 2k polyurethane. The time saved in clean up alone will for this gun in short order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray ONE Spray Gun System with Standard PPS, 16580 []  2020-7-28 20:23

    Amazing gun for primer applications. Super simple to clean. I've even shot base and clear with beautiful amazing results. But it won’t latest long. One of the tabs that keep the disposable nozzles broke off after about five uses making the gun useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray ONE Spray Gun System with Standard PPS, 16580 []  2020-7-28 20:23

    Amazing idea for a product. I’ve used it twice so far. Spray pattern far better than the harbor freight gun I had been using. I’ve gon through several guns over time mainly because their hard to hold clean. I didn’t wish to an expensive spray gun for that reason. The spray head was simple to clean and I can see it lasting quite a while. Replacement parts are inexpensive. I’m excited to use this gun more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray ONE Spray Gun System with Standard PPS, 16580 []  2020-7-28 20:23

    Amazing gun! I have used a lot of various guns in all ranges and have a paint business I run on the side and this is the largest bang for your buck. The picture is primer I laid latest night and I've never had a more consistent and even spray. Create sure you use 20psi when the trigger is engaged to obtain best results, no just 20 psi resting. Have yet to test the other hints but this was the 1.8 and it did excellent! Will post pictures of other hints as I go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray ONE Spray Gun System with Standard PPS, 16580 []  2020-7-28 20:23

    I refinish furniture and cabinets for suplimental income. This sprayer was recommended to me for glazing, bottom & top coats and simple cleanI had issues getting the nozzles off and changing them. You have to have extremely powerful hands to pinch the snap on nozzles. The whole gun is created out of low grade brittle plastic so have fun with e gun lasted 3 weeks before the clips that the nozzle "snaps" on to broke. BUT before that broke the base of gun had already begun cracking and stripping around the nipple that plugs into your air compressor line.I used it about 6 hours a week and hung it on a gun rack. I was careful! I should have sent it back from the obtain go after seeing the material it was created of and the design.I have metal guns that still work after 4 years!This gun is CRAP for weekly users. Won't last!Don't waste your money!Extremely overpriced and poorly fabricated!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray Paint Spray Gun Nozzle Refills for PPS 2.0, 26612, 1.2 mm, Blue, Use with PPS 2.0 Spray Gun System for Like-New Paint Spray Performance, 4 Pack []  2020-7-28 20:23

    Excellent product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray Paint Spray Gun Nozzle Refills for PPS 2.0, 26612, 1.2 mm, Blue, Use with PPS 2.0 Spray Gun System for Like-New Paint Spray Performance, 4 Pack []  2020-7-28 20:23

    Perfect. Just what I needed. Was listed as used for a amazing discount. This was new, undamaged box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray Paint Spray Gun Nozzle Refills for PPS 2.0, 26612, 1.2 mm, Blue, Use with PPS 2.0 Spray Gun System for Like-New Paint Spray Performance, 4 Pack []  2020-7-28 20:23

    So I had just bought a 100 box of cups/lids that fit the traditional nozzles. These nozzles do not fit. They may work well but, I will need to fresh cups/lids to search out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange []  2020-1-10 19:57

    Let's begin with a couple things I need to say. In general, I dislike 'modern' classical melody unless it's a bit classical. You know I mean. Satie isn't my cup of tea. Stravinsky, I blush to say, doesn't appeal to me either though I can handle Firebird. But there have been amazing things said about this work so I decided to give it a listen. I love it.I won't go through this piece by piece though each is unique. Yes, there is a distinct modernist tone but it never goes to nonsense with breaking glass or trying to see how discordant a piece can go mathematically. There are some interesting plays with tempi that I love. And there are blends of the instruments that are both modern and yet classical in root. I would say there is a tip of Shostakovich in this CD though that might not not be directly is is a terrific collection of work that renews my hope and faith in living composers. Yes, melody can go to fresh locations and still be pleasant to listen to. If you like quality music, I highly recommend this a side note, I listened on a day that was a bit sad for me and the melody gave me a sense of encouragement. It might bring you cheer too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange []  2020-1-10 19:57

    I hadn’t know the melody of Caroline Shaw before, but I am now a amazing fan! This is just superb. A lot of little touches and delicate textures that hold things interesting. Clearly Shaw has a deep appreciation for the sound and capabilities of the quartet. Definitely give it a listen. My favorite fresh quarters in some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange []  2020-1-10 19:57

    ****1/2. Caroline Shaw came to my attention with her brilliant Pulizer Prize-winning 4-movement composition, Partita for Eight Voices, recorded by Roomful of Teeth in their Grammy Award winning album of the same name. Shaw was a vocalist on that album and is a violinist as well. Her inventiveness and appreciation of historical musical precedence create the group of six works performed by the Attacca Quartet a most welcome addition to her discography. Influenced by Haydn, her Entr'Acte incorporates a sudden shift in musical perspective from familiar classical period structures to futuristic wildness. Valencia (the orange fruit, not the Spanish city) and its internal symmetrical features are the inspiration of the developing harmonies and texture of the next piece. Indeed, the shape of common objects continues in the architecture of place, specifically the 16 acres of gardens of Washington, D.C.'s Dumbarton Oaks. [Stravinsky wrote a chamber concerto about this conference center, museum, and estate.] Plan & Elevation is a five-movement musical impression of the grounds seen above and obliquely. Representing chop flowers for display, the use of musical quotations [reprises from her previous tracks, Mozart, and Ravel] and metaphoric sound patterns, as fractured shadows and light, remind me of Michael Gandolfi's Garden of Cosmic Speculation. The final movement, The Beech Tree, is one of restrained elegance. Punctum is episodic non sequitur of classical form, yet somehow delightful. Ritornello 2.SQ.2.J.A is a work in constant progress derived from the baroque ritornello aria form, once part of a film, and later adapted for quartet and also vocal ensemble. The final work, Limestone & Felt, is a study of texture and effects on sound, as rebounding and absorption and muting, full of whimsy, with hocketing pizzicato and stately chords. Orange is a wonderful, enchanting album, thanks besides the clever scores, to the astute performance of Attacca Quartet (named for the musical term indicating the absence of a break between movements).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange []  2020-1-10 19:57

    Violinist/composer Caroline Shaw shares the pleasures of string quartet melody in this fresh recording with the Attacca Quartet with her compositions – Orange. In her words, the string quartet “has existed for hundreds of years, but there’s something kind of, for me, attractive and ritualistic about coming back to that form. It’s something familiar, and yet you can hold on opening these doors and diving down these small rabbit holes. Just the easy changes of harmony and the shape of the bass line, and how that can make a whole world.”The quartet members are Amy Schroeder and Keiko Tokunaga – violins, Nathan Schram – viola, and Andrew Yee – cello. The quartet feels that “playing and listening to Caroline Shaw’s melody can turn a concert hall into your own peaceful living room.’Simply attractive – the antidote for today’s anxieties. Highly recommended. Grady Harp, April 19

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange []  2020-1-10 19:57

    This is some of the most exciting fresh melody I’ve heard in a long time. And the musicians are absolutely incredible! Such colors and contrast in volume! Loved it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange []  2020-1-10 19:57

    Amazing Stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange []  2020-1-10 19:57

    caroline shaw has achieved a seamless blend of old and fresh styles in her writing for string quartet. And there are some catchy tunes too! Can't stop listening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange []  2020-1-10 19:57

    Truly wonderful and innovative music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bayite BYT-7A014 DC 12V Solar Hot Water Heater Circulation Pump Low Noise 3M Discharge Head 2.1GPM []  2020-7-16 20:17

    I have updated this review. Your mileage will likely vary, depending on your usage. For me, I had 3 units, and after about a year one totally failed (the plastic impeller shaft wore away versus the steel help rod and shattered) and the other two have become very loud as the same component has worn away. If you need these for intermittent use to pump water at a decent lift, this is the pump for you. If you wish continuous operation reliably, go for something more at said, this is beautiful amazing pump before it wears out. It can push water through nearly 100 feet of 1/4" ID tubing. The packages I got contained everything required except the 12VDC power supply, including brass fittings for 3/8" ID tubing, O-rings, a power connector, hose clamps, and even a roll of Teflon tape. Lift seems to be about 2 meters, but it can handle low diameter tubing, which is nice. This type of pump cannot self-prime, so it must be operated either as a submersible pump or be always kept below the level of the reservoir.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bayite BYT-7A006 DC 12V Solar Hot Water Heater Circulation Pump Low Noise 3M Discharge Head 2.1GPM []  2020-4-8 19:15

    This small pump is amazing so far, I haven't tested the longevity but it is very flexible that can be adapted to a lot of projects. I've found at 12v mine consumed about 510 ma and deadheaded at 4.8 psi. I went all the method down to 4v before the pump stopped and the pressure was a very linear curve down to 0.6 psi at ~0.5psi per volt. It followed the curve (pressure = 0.5485 * (volts) - 1.609) and it seems fairly repeatable with around +- 0.3 psi.Highly recommended to makers that need a brushless pump that isn't fazed by PWM voltage control (500hz and 8000hz tested) for altering pressure. I did not try flow rates as that wasn't a concern for my application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bayite BYT-7A006 DC 12V Solar Hot Water Heater Circulation Pump Low Noise 3M Discharge Head 2.1GPM []  2020-4-8 19:15

    what can I say.....it worked fine for 2 months and suddenly stopped after 2 months, SELLER agreed to replace it but I have not heard anything yetNEWI think I wrote poor review first but I need to correct it. First thanks to Joy and Emma for their responses and Amazon Prime for their help.I bought two of these items, one with the plug and the other without. These small creatures work well. My issue was that one pump wire terminal went bad, my handy man cleaned them, stripped the wire and the pump quickly went into service. There are no installation suggestions anywhere nor a troubleshooting page. They just tell you to return them, no question asked, and you are good. It is true, you are installation, on the roof, connect solar panel 30W to charge controller and on to 12v battery. The pump will feed a steady charge from the battery (protects the pump from irregular flow caused by clouds, birds, shades ) and the battery will continuously charge from the panel. This method the pump does not suffer from highs and lows, any motor appreciates this. Bought three more. Why not 5 stars, I believe in accompanying well writen instructions and problem shooting notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bayite BYT-7A006 DC 12V Solar Hot Water Heater Circulation Pump Low Noise 3M Discharge Head 2.1GPM []  2020-4-8 19:15

    This pump is a convenient, little pack for light-duty 12VDC-powered water recirculation use. The inlet and outlet ports are very small, and you must be careful not to overtighten the threads, as the necks are just thin plastic. Of course, a little centrifugal pump like this is not self-priming, so it's best to hold a reservoir above the pump inlet. At 12V operation, the pump will create a somewhat annoying, but not too loud, whining sound. Lowering the voltage reduces power and this sound, and the pump can begin and run at 5V (USB voltage).I'm using it to recirculate water for a liquid cooled LED grow light system. The pump is easily powerful enough to push water through a little radiator and several yards of piping and tubing to the LED system, even when only operating at 5V DC! I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because the necks to the threaded connections are very weak without anywhere to put a tool, and the high-pitched whine when running at the full 12V. If you wish to use it for short durations or in a non-living space, this should not be an issue. If you wish to have it on continuously in a living zone like I did, consider whether or not you can use it at reduced power or somehow block the sound before buying. The pump body gets a small warm when running, so you won't wish to pad it too tightly if you do opt to test to block the sound. Overall, amazing pump, does what it is supposed to do. I'll modernize my review if it starts to act up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bayite BYT-7A014 DC 12V Solar Hot Water Heater Circulation Pump Low Noise 3M Discharge Head 2.1GPM []  2020-7-16 20:17

    I'm using this pump to circulate solar hot water, and it works fine. What a amazing design: I like that the pump disassembles without tools for cleaning the impeller cavity, it is a brushless design, there are no seals around the axle so that failure mode is impossible (the only seal in the whole pump is the O-ring between the magnetically coupled motor and the impeller housing), and the power socket fits the most commonly used barrel connector on 12VDC power arently the pumps fail because the impeller wears out. If we had a source of replacement impellers, I would unhesitatingly make batter my review to 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bayite BYT-7A006 DC 12V Solar Hot Water Heater Circulation Pump Low Noise 3M Discharge Head 2.1GPM []  2020-4-8 19:15

    Received it fast and got what I ordered. I installed the Bayite, BYT-A006 pump in my solar hot water heating system, it is moving water and is very quiet. Specifications indicate it is amazing for 100°C/212°F and I'm hopeful is will last, I bought a spare just in case. I've been fighting pumps since 2012: First, Topsflo TS5 failed (my fault didn't drain it for winter,it froze, and cracked the housing), then in consecutive years, two Tanga DC40E pumps failed each after one year of service, the pump housing distorted and eventually the seals blew out (probably heat similar distortion). Update.... After six weeks of everyday use to circulate solar heated hot water, this small pump is still pumping and as quiet as the day I bought it. I'm very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bayite BYT-7A006 DC 12V Solar Hot Water Heater Circulation Pump Low Noise 3M Discharge Head 2.1GPM []  2020-4-8 19:15

    Worked amazing for the first few hours then burned up by the fourth hour. Motor just hums. Wires are thin 20 gauge, they should be 1 size bigger. It was drawing 0.75 amps from my 12.5V battery, 0.9 amps from the 16.5V solar panel. I measured close to 1 gpm with about 5 feet of head. A small less with the battery, a small more from the solar panel. There were no directions so what ever I wasn't suppose to do, never explained. I tested partial shading of the panel and didn't have problems. Maybe it can't handle sundown. But I thought that was the whole point. It's a solar water heater pump so pump when it's sunny, stop without sun. I sent a note to the seller, we'll see if they answer. Only ran for 4 hours :-( I tested just for this reason because if the pump ever doesn't come on, your solar water heater will blow the P/T safety valve and water will flow all day. If the P/T safety fails, it can burst hose not far from the solar water heater.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bayite BYT-7A006 DC 12V Solar Hot Water Heater Circulation Pump Low Noise 3M Discharge Head 2.1GPM []  2020-4-8 19:15

    I have liked this pump best of all the 12V pumps I have purchased. Unfortunately, the meal grade is misleading. It appears to jam occasionally or sucks air and eventually fails. It appears to stick at one put and when the motor rotates back to that position, it won't restart. I have gone thru one of these a year the latest 3 years. All fail the same way. The wiring also turns black and doesn't conduct as well (not waterproof wire). My pumps seem to jam up on algae and eventually causes issues. I hold a screen filter at the input that filters most of the algae on my water feature, but that appears to be the shortcoming in my application. It works amazing for almost a complete year.We have hard freezes here, so it is drained and kept out of water for the e later in the summer, the more algae, the more susceptible to failure....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bayite BYT-7A014 DC 12V Solar Hot Water Heater Circulation Pump Low Noise 3M Discharge Head 2.1GPM []  2020-7-16 20:17

    Has pumped my home-made sous vide for 60+ hours. Comes with plug that friends perfectly with rockbirds 12VDC 2a wall wart. Pump will create some noise if air is in pump: just roll it around while it is pumping, and the noise will stop as soon as the air is purged. This pump will not prime at all, but is a cool, quiet runner that handles hot water fine, so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bayite BYT-7A006 DC 12V Solar Hot Water Heater Circulation Pump Low Noise 3M Discharge Head 2.1GPM []  2020-4-8 19:15

    Ok now. I LOVE this pump. I have straight up ABUSED this not good pump. It has run dry countless times, gotten wet, pumped no less than 10,000 gallons of water over the past 6 months. Left out in the elements. My only complaint is that it is not self priming. I knew that going in, and it is very simple to prime (just suck the water through the tube, keep your thumb over it, turn on pump and release). When I finally slay it (through no fault of its own) I will be buying another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bayite BYT-7A006 DC 12V Solar Hot Water Heater Circulation Pump Low Noise 3M Discharge Head 2.1GPM []  2020-4-8 19:15

    For a water pump, this would be a 5 star review. If that's what you're is for, then by all means, its a amazing pump for water applications. My was for a homebrew pump. I wasn't expecting anything too awesome but I was pleasantly surprised by the initial performance. The pump rate is a small low for me to obtain a really amazing whirlpool, but is amazing enough to hold things circulating so my heating elements don't scorch the e second time I used the pump, it wouldn't start. I had to take it apart and clean it again before it would obtain going. I thought maybe I didn't clean it well enough after the previous use. At the end of that brew day, I cleaned the pump and decided to leave it disassembled until I required it again.On the third use, I reassembled the pump, connected all my hoses, plugged the pump in, and it wouldn't work. I had to disassemble, turn the impeller a few times to obtain it going, then it took , for what it is, it does a decent job. Its super quite and has no problems with wort break material and smaller bits of pellet hops. I recommend a hop spider just to hold larger hop particles from clogging the pump. If you're looking for a homebrew pump, this is a amazing entry level unit to obtain you going. Just be sure to clean it well, and check rotation before connecting everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bayite BYT-7A014 DC 12V Solar Hot Water Heater Circulation Pump Low Noise 3M Discharge Head 2.1GPM []  2020-7-16 20:17

    Modernize 6/22/20: The third pumps impeller shaft is now oscillating in it’s bearings all the time, still pumping fine though.Update 10-5-19: I’m still using the third pump almost daily. I rebuilt my heat exchanger from 1/4” copper to 3/8” copper and what pump noise there was is now completely gone. The entire system is now 3/8in which is what’s recommended, I suggest you follow this and also don’t place impulses thru the impeller from a downstream pump. Restoring 5 star rating.Update 8-19-18: the second pump failed after about 200 hours run time when the plastic bearings wore out allowing the impeller to oscillate loudly. I have one more of these on hand and will report back when it fails.Update 1-22-18: the second pump has survived 40 hrs run time circulating water up to 125f. It's gotten slightly louder but is still running smoothly. If it fails I'll replace it with a similarly priced US Solar pump that employs ceramic bushings.Update 12-25-17: it's possible my installation caused this failure. The nylon bushings are worn oblong which could have been caused by drawing water through this pump while its unpowered by a downstream diaphragm pump, from the same vendor, which generates significant pressure pulses. I've restored my 4star rating until the third pump (identical replacement) I bought either fails or doesn't now that I've rigged a separate draw for the diaphragm pump.Update 12-22-17: the pump which I used to circulate water through a heat exchanger has worn out after less than 30 hours run time. This caused a loud vibration inside the pump. Water temp was 50degf to 125degf with zero e plastic impeller rides on a metal shaft without any bushings so they just wear out quickly. I've replaced it with another one exactly the same and will modernize in a month or so if it wears out as well. I expect it will. It would probably be fine if only used intermittently.Original 5 star comments:I used this for an off grid shower. Mounted a 3gal solar shower bag above it with an air hose fast coupler to let the bag to be removed and refilled. The pump must be immersed so mounting it below the level of the bag lets water flow through the pump and partway up the discharge hose. That primes the e 10mm fittings will take 3/8in hose. Reduction fittings step down to the pump and then down to 1/4in hose up to the shower head from the bag.Splice in a linemaster foot switch and voila, nice 12v shower te: this design was changed from a shower bag to a 3-gallon plastic cooler in 2017. The pump is submerged in the cooler and air hose couplers connect it thru the lid to the heat exchanger and shower pump. This pump is now used only to circulate through the heat exchanger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bayite BYT-7A014 DC 12V Solar Hot Water Heater Circulation Pump Low Noise 3M Discharge Head 2.1GPM []  2020-7-16 20:17

    Installed it into the solar system for hot domestic water. I am through the sixth pump. They latest for approximately two months. Two failure modes are as follows: the motor stops running and/or the motor leaks (at the cable connection). Caused serious leaks and water damage, because when the pump dies, water in solar panels started boiling and blew the weakest hot water plumbing connections (gaskets) before the pressure valve opened. Fore the total I so far I would already have bought a Grundfoss or related reliable pump.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bayite BYT-7A014 DC 12V Solar Hot Water Heater Circulation Pump Low Noise 3M Discharge Head 2.1GPM []  2020-7-16 20:17

    Originally tasked to be used as a camping shower but had lackluster performance and pressure. A custom made PVC shower head changed the performance dramatically for the better but we had already used a various pump. This one now serves quite well in the pond as both a water feature pump and an aerator/circulation setup. The induction drive impeller makes clean out a breeze when something gets past the screen/mesh on the intake side. Running on a solar recharged 12 volt 5 amp battery with a light sensor that turns off the whole rig at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bayite BYT-7A014 DC 12V Solar Hot Water Heater Circulation Pump Low Noise 3M Discharge Head 2.1GPM []  2020-7-16 20:17

    this little pump works perfectly for my Mash recirculation on my brewery. It would be nice if it had a mounting bracket, however an 1.5" conduit clamp worked nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bayite BYT-7A006 DC 12V Solar Hot Water Heater Circulation Pump Low Noise 3M Discharge Head 2.1GPM []  2020-4-8 19:15

    Bought this to use to vorlauf my wort in the mash tunn, and it works perfectly. It can handle the heat, and pumps at a nice, slow, steady rate without disturbing the grainbed. And it's practically silent. I have seen others using the $150 chugger pumps, and they are loud, and have to be dialed method down and restricted using your valves. For brewing 5-10 gallon batches, this is perfect, and fits all of my current tubing, so it's nice. I don't have to worry about expensive tri-clamp fittings, or switching things out. I just slip the hose right on the barbed fittings, and plug it in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bayite BYT-7A006 DC 12V Solar Hot Water Heater Circulation Pump Low Noise 3M Discharge Head 2.1GPM []  2020-4-8 19:15

    I'm using this to pump water from the bottom of a 6ft deep pool, through 100ft of tubing (to warm up water), and about 6ft above the surface of the water into a waterfall!I connected it directly to a 20V, 5amp 100W solar panel, and it works great!Pro's:+ At least 6ft head with amazing flow+ Simple to connect wires to (I used liquid electrical tape to create the connection waterproof)+ Well built/ sturdy, lots of fins on the impellerCon's:- The wire that comes with it is beautiful little in diameter (smaller than 16AWG), and not as long as I would have hoped (max around 3ft)- Would like to know the max Amps and voltage it is rated for (handles 20V, 5 Amps with no problem)Summary:Great small DC pump with a decent amount of power/lift/flow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bayite BYT-7A014 DC 12V Solar Hot Water Heater Circulation Pump Low Noise 3M Discharge Head 2.1GPM []  2020-7-16 20:17

    Really like this small pump! It’s so quiet that I had to lean down and touch it to be certain it was running. It gets about an hour of use everyday in a fermentation setup so I’ll modernize this review in about 6 months, if allowed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bayite BYT-7A014 DC 12V Solar Hot Water Heater Circulation Pump Low Noise 3M Discharge Head 2.1GPM []  2020-7-16 20:17

    It may not latest a lifetime, but then I'm kind of rough on my tools. It works. I rinse it out between uses, but MAN it's saved me a lot of work lifting crap to siphon it into something else. Now I just drop the whole pump in or hook the hose into the ball valve of my brew kettle and allow it do all the work. 2-3 gallons a minute. Plenty quick enough if it sames me the mess of siphoning and pouring. Much less ends up on the floor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bayite BYT-7A014 DC 12V Solar Hot Water Heater Circulation Pump Low Noise 3M Discharge Head 2.1GPM []  2020-7-16 20:17

    I use this as a PV solar water circulating pump. So far it works great. I have had other pumps that did not latest more than a few months, so I will edit this review in a couple of months to allow you know if it survives. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stethoscope Case for 3M Littmann Classic III/Lightweight II S.E/Cardiology IV Diagnostic, MDF Acoustica Deluxe Stethoscope and More - Extra Room for Nurse Aceesories - Orange (Bag Only) []  2020-1-31 15:32

    I am writing this review 1 year after VE STARS all around!!! It fits my stethoscope perfectly. I can roll up my BP cuff and put it in the pocket side (although it is a tight fit). And it is compact and light weight! Which fits perfectly in my tote bag or back-pack when traveling or having to do patient care at clinics. I like this because I don’t have to have two cases for my BP cuff and stethoscope. Plus, I am always in a rush and tend to throw my things around. With this very durable case that I have dropped so a lot of times, it still looks brand new!Highly recommend this for traveling nurses, students doing rotations, or any healthcare professional really.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stethoscope Case for 3M Littmann Classic III/Lightweight II S.E/Cardiology IV Diagnostic, MDF Acoustica Deluxe Stethoscope and More - Extra Room for Nurse Aceesories - Orange (Bag Only) []  2020-1-31 15:32

    When I bought my stethoscope, I knew that I would wish something to use to protect my equipment and hold it all together if I was in a rush. I bought as a case to place in my backpack when I would go to clinicals or to place in a drawer while at the hospital. Since a stethoscope is a beautiful huge expense, I didn't really wish it to look poor after just a few wears and go arounds on clinicals or accidentally misplace it, this why I know that I picked it and didn't just place it in my backpack loosely. It fits my scissors, light pen, and additional stethoscope accessories with ease and is beautiful thick, leaving enough room for other equipment like a pulse ox if needed. The case has a plushy divider inside, keeping my equipment from scratching versus each other and keeping everything in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stethoscope Case for 3M Littmann Classic III/Lightweight II S.E/Cardiology IV Diagnostic, MDF Acoustica Deluxe Stethoscope and More - Extra Room for Nurse Aceesories - Orange (Bag Only) []  2020-1-31 15:32

    Really nice and sturdy, but not heavy. My classic 2 fits nicely, the pocket on the front side is not huge enough for my pulse ox but it does fit in the huge zone with my scope. Came with a small rose scented satchel which was nice. I’ve already gotten compliments on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stethoscope Case for 3M Littmann Classic III/Lightweight II S.E/Cardiology IV Diagnostic, MDF Acoustica Deluxe Stethoscope and More - Extra Room for Nurse Aceesories - Orange (Bag Only) []  2020-1-31 15:32

    So first, don't expect to be able to carry this in your pocket. I'm an EMT, so I have the tactical pants with huge cargo pockets, but it still doesn't really work. I've tried a few times, but it sticks out method too far and is beautiful bulky. That being said, it's not huge, and works amazing to throw in your bag or leave on the ambulance. I hold my shears, pen light, and pens on the other side of the case, and there's still room to add a small more if I definitely keeps your stuff secure. It feels durable. and hasn't shown any wear in a few months' time. Inside the lining feels like it maybe be something like a tough cardboard? So it is flexible but won't allow your things obtain crushed. The divider on the inside is amazing for keeping your stethoscope from your other tools. It looks amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stethoscope Case for 3M Littmann Classic III/Lightweight II S.E/Cardiology IV Diagnostic, MDF Acoustica Deluxe Stethoscope and More - Extra Room for Nurse Aceesories - Orange (Bag Only) []  2020-1-31 15:32

    Product is very light weight, but sturdy at the same time. Stethoscope fits perfectly on the one side, I want there was some sort of elastic band or something on that side to keep it in. Divider is nice. Elastic band with mesh on the other side is nice, but only for pens and things that can clip onto the band, everything else I place on that side slides out of the pocket if not hooked onto the elastic band. Not poor for the price, and it does the job, I just might sew on a few attachments of my own to create it even better that’s all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stethoscope Case for 3M Littmann Classic III/Lightweight II S.E/Cardiology IV Diagnostic, MDF Acoustica Deluxe Stethoscope and More - Extra Room for Nurse Aceesories - Orange (Bag Only) []  2020-1-31 15:32

    This stethoscope case is very nice and well made. The zipper in particular is massive duty and will wear well. I can actually fit two stethoscopes in it if needed, in addition to a pulse oximeter and other little items. I’m very satisfied with this case, and if it ever breaks or wears out, which I don’t anticipate event anytime soon, I’ll definitely another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stethoscope Case for 3M Littmann Classic III/Lightweight II S.E/Cardiology IV Diagnostic, MDF Acoustica Deluxe Stethoscope and More - Extra Room for Nurse Aceesories - Orange (Bag Only) []  2020-1-31 15:32

    Since I well over $200 for my stethoscope, I didn’t just wish to throw it in the bag or place it in a bag. This is sturdy, simple to locate in a bigger bag. Even enough room for a pulse ox or pen if you so desire. Highly recommend to any nurse, DR , Or anyone who uses a tect your investment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stethoscope Case for 3M Littmann Classic III/Lightweight II S.E/Cardiology IV Diagnostic, MDF Acoustica Deluxe Stethoscope and More - Extra Room for Nurse Aceesories - Orange (Bag Only) []  2020-1-31 15:32

    I actually bought this for a keyboard, not a stethoscope, but this case would be amazing for a lot of uses. It's sturdy, looks good, and is designed and built well. The egg crate foam divider is thick enough that I'm confident it will protect, but really doesn't add any additional bulk. The advertised dimensions, 11x3.5x2 inches, aren't correct. 3.5x2 seems to be an approximation of the total inside width and depth from the outside, but 11 is the external length. The external dimensions are more like 11x4 1/2x2 3/8, with internal dimensions at about 10 1/4x3 7/8x1 3/8 for the bottom portion, 10 1/4x3 7/8x3/4 for the top portion, and the egg crate foam uncompressed is 9 1/2x3 5/8x1/r anyone looking for a keyboard case, particularly the Planck, this is about as compact as you're going to get. There's still a little but of room, but it's really the excellent amount to be able to easily obtain it in and out. You could, however, go smaller if you didn't wish the additional compartment above, but it's beautiful handy for USB cables and whatnot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stethoscope Case for 3M Littmann Classic III/Lightweight II S.E/Cardiology IV Diagnostic, MDF Acoustica Deluxe Stethoscope and More - Extra Room for Nurse Aceesories - Orange (Bag Only) []  2020-1-31 15:32

    This product was excellent for my MDF one stethoscope. The mesh pocket on the other side is excellent for other things like scissors and hemostats etc. The case is very sturdy and will protect my items well when I throw it in my work bag. The zipper is very smooth when opening and closing. I’ve never really liked bright colourful pink or purple things I’m more of a plain black kinda girl but I really appreciated the color detail around the edge, it gave it a nice pop of color! The only thing I want was various is the handle placement. I [email protected]#$%! was a built in carry strap across the back of it instead of removable at the corner. But it’s not a breaker in anyway. There was a smell when it first arrived but it aired out quickly. Overall very satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stethoscope Case for 3M Littmann Classic III/Lightweight II S.E/Cardiology IV Diagnostic, MDF Acoustica Deluxe Stethoscope and More - Extra Room for Nurse Aceesories - Orange (Bag Only) []  2020-1-31 15:32

    Amazing hardside case. What sets this apart from the others is the padded divider protecting your stethoscope from stuff placed in the opposite mesh pocket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bayite BYT-7A015 DC 12V Solar Hot Water Heater Circulation Pump with DC Power Supply Adapter Low Noise 3M Head 8LPM 2.1GPM []  2020-7-16 20:17

    Amazing small brew pump. I mainly use this pump to recirculate hot ~180F water on the hot side of my heat exchanger for controlling mash temperature while recirculating mash water through the other side of the heat exchanger. I have another ver of this pump recirculating the wort through the other side of the heat exchanger. I have this one powered by an InkBird temperature controller when controlling mash temperature and powered by a switched outlet when pumping water up to my Hot Liquor e only problem I have with these pumps is that even with the pumps below their water sources, they still require a small effort to prime. I have to flow water from a pressurized source through the piping system system to ensure it is full or the pump takes a very long time to clear even a little amount of air trapped in the suction line. This can be quite challenging when you forget to fill the suction line prior to heating up the water source.I also have my piping system set up so that this pump can supply my hot sparge water to my Hot Liquor Tank. When testing this pump I found that while flowing through ~8ft of 1/2" ID piping, a few valves and raising the hot water ~7ft to fill the Hot Liquor Tank the flow rate was ~2.1 if you are looking for an inexpensive pump that can handle hot liquids and has a amazing flow rate for recirculating home brew, this is a very amazing option.I have only used this pump for 2 brew days so I can't speak to its durability, but so far it is doing exactly what I had hoped.I have also found no problems with its performance while throttling the flow (2.1gpm is more than I wish for both mash recirculation and sparging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bayite BYT-7A015 DC 12V Solar Hot Water Heater Circulation Pump with DC Power Supply Adapter Low Noise 3M Head 8LPM 2.1GPM []  2020-7-16 20:17

    Works perfectly for homebrewing, I use it for mashing in, HERMS coil, fly sparging, and transferring from BK to basic fermenter. Plenty of flow at full tilt, can transfer 6 gallon batches in less than 3 minutes. Pump does not complain with being VERY pinched down, handles 174F water with ease (thats the hottest I transfer in my process when mashing out to 170F). Well worth the cost of admission. I have this paired with barbed SS connections and a 3-piece ball valve kit from another vendor and it has not given me any indication that it will break the nozzles. Can about 10 of these for the of a chugger or equivalent! I also connect this to a power strip and use the switched power strip for powering on and off, but you could just as easily disconnect the included power supply joint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bayite BYT-7A015 DC 12V Solar Hot Water Heater Circulation Pump with DC Power Supply Adapter Low Noise 3M Head 8LPM 2.1GPM []  2020-7-16 20:17

     Home brew pump for wort recirculating and for heated sparge water all grain - use with brewers edge mash and boil. This is a amazing for any home brewer and a must have accessory for the Mash & Boil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bayite BYT-7A015 DC 12V Solar Hot Water Heater Circulation Pump with DC Power Supply Adapter Low Noise 3M Head 8LPM 2.1GPM []  2020-7-16 20:17

    This is the small pump that does. The pump itself is non-priming. The 3/8" barbs on the pump came with o-rings to support create a liquid tight seal, which I was surprised. It also came with teflon tape, which I didn't use because the fittings obtain taken off each time and cleaned.Pump works very well for transferring wort from mash tun to kettle, allows for the re-circulation of the wort back to the top of the grain bed with a diffuser to clarify wort without the potential of disturbing your bed. Amazing transfer rate; Quick enough to hold up with the flow of the tun, but not so quick as to disturb the grain bed.Just a note: Might wish to consider starting out recirculating the first 16oz of wort by hand. Little particles can settle under the false bottom and can jam the impeller in the pump, causing you have to disconnect tubing, and clean out. Not the end of the world, but a pain point none the less, and a lesson learned by me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bayite BYT-7A015 DC 12V Solar Hot Water Heater Circulation Pump with DC Power Supply Adapter Low Noise 3M Head 8LPM 2.1GPM []  2020-7-16 20:17

    I finally got around to installing this unit. Despite priming, having it on the bottom side of a 55 gal tank on it's side, it would not pump. It was not cavitating, just not pumping. I've contacted the seller. If they create amazing on it, I'll improve my rating, but right now, it's less than worthless . . . it cost me time and effort troubleshooting the problem, which nobody should have to do with a fresh product.Update: The seller did obtain back with me and suggested that I prime the pump. Also suggested that I totally submerse the pump. So, I tried again, and totally submersed the pump - with the same results. It only sputters and produces about 2 cups of water per minute. I'll hold you updated if he replaces or refunds as requested.Update: The seller said that if I tested it and it still didn't work, then he will replace. If he does, I'll allow you know and improve my rating. So far, looks like a amazing seller.Update The seller sent a working replacement unit. Amazing service upon faulty unit! 4 stars because the first one didn't work, but the seller was honorable, and fast to fix it. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bayite BYT-7A015 DC 12V Solar Hot Water Heater Circulation Pump with DC Power Supply Adapter Low Noise 3M Head 8LPM 2.1GPM []  2020-7-16 20:17

    I bought this pump to push water up from a solar water heater set-up to my Intex pool. It worked flawlessly and installation was a breeze. Knowing the flow necks were fragile already from reading prior posts, I took additional care and install went well. Until.......1st time behind the pool, a gentle nudge of one of the 1/2 " PVC lines feeding the pump and SNAP....No more discharge neck attached to pump body. Even had I screwed the body to a stand, I would have gotten the same result. So another is on the way, as they work well. But after all the design, sweat and work I place in, it would have been nice to fire up the fresh solar heater for the 1st time rather than waiting 2 more days on another one because the 1st one broke easily. So I re-routed the plumbing and the fresh pumps home will be on the ground, between the flowerbed and the pool, in a housing......Other than being as fragile as rice paper, they do a amazing job as long as they have sufficient water behind them to push.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bayite BYT-7A015 DC 12V Solar Hot Water Heater Circulation Pump with DC Power Supply Adapter Low Noise 3M Head 8LPM 2.1GPM []  2020-7-16 20:17

    This pump is OK for brewing. As in it worked for the brew and only had a bit of problem with hop debris. I would not brew a hoppy brew without using a spider because the pump is like 1/4" internally and has problems with "junk" in the flow. For a bitter it was fine. At one fifth of the of a "proper" pump I would give it five stars, but the "proper" pump scoffs at pelet hop debris and I can see this pump stalling out. If is not an problem obtain the huge boy, but this will do fine if you create sure it doesn't have a lot of "junk" to with. It is more strong than you would expect (for it's size). I brewed a bitter (not a lot of hops) and it only semi clogged once. For the water it was fine and for the [email protected]#$%! was fine. It cleared the clog on it's own but I would expect a huge hoppy IPA would be a issue with out a hop spider.But at 1/5 of the of a "poper" pump...If $ is an problem obtain it. It will be useful for other things if you make batter and it works well enough on it's own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bayite BYT-7A015 DC 12V Solar Hot Water Heater Circulation Pump with DC Power Supply Adapter Low Noise 3M Head 8LPM 2.1GPM []  2020-7-16 20:17

    I normally test to leave positive feedback - and always be fair. I sort of subscribe to the "If you can't say anything nice, don't say anything at all". But THIS one I have to comment is pump us VERY cheaply made. The pump simply popped out of the bracket it came mounted on. BOTH of them. On my very first brew day. I glued it back together and re-installed only to search out that one of the pumps stopped working completely. The other one worked after a bit of coaxing.Apart from that, the flow rate on this thing is beautiful low. I was trying to do a whirlpool. And I didn't obtain much action there. So, rather disappointed all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bayite BYT-7A015 DC 12V Solar Hot Water Heater Circulation Pump with DC Power Supply Adapter Low Noise 3M Head 8LPM 2.1GPM []  2020-7-16 20:17

    Will use to push wort (beer making) through a counterflow chiller and to circulate. Did a try and it works great.I cannot submerge it because the initial temp is close to boiling so it must be hooked to ball valve at bottom of would be amazing if this could do even minor self priming but that is not the r the price, if it lasts me a couple years it till be a amazing investmentUpdate - Had an problem with the pump. Sometimes it would not run. I found that if I tapped it, sometimes it would start. Other times, I would begin it up and spin the impeller with my finger and it would run. I messaged the company and they immediately stood behind their product and replaced the unit. Cant ask for anything more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bayite BYT-7A015 DC 12V Solar Hot Water Heater Circulation Pump with DC Power Supply Adapter Low Noise 3M Head 8LPM 2.1GPM []  2020-7-16 20:17

    I think I wrote poor review first but I need to correct it. First thanks to Joy and Emma for their responses and Amazon Prime for their help.I bought two of these items, one with the plug and the other without. These small creatures work well. My issue was that one pump wire terminal went bad, my handy man cleaned them, stripped the wire and the pump quickly went into service. There are no installation suggestions anywhere nor a troubleshooting page. They just tell you to return them, no question asked, and you are good. It is true, you are installation, on the roof, connect solar panel 30W to charge controller and on to 12v battery. The pump will feed a steady charge from the battery (protects the pump from irregular flow caused by clouds, birds, shades ) and the battery will continuously charge from the panel. This method the pump does not suffer from highs and lows, any motor appreciates this. Bought three more. Why not 5 stars, I believe in accompanying well writen instructions and problem shooting notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M™ COSMO [App]  2020-1-30 13:46

    This application allows access to technical, product brochures and video content for 3M Graphics and Cleaning products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M™ COSMO [App]  2020-1-30 13:46

    it is not at all working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M™ COSMO [App]  2020-1-30 13:46

    Very useful & informative with videos & technical data sheets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M™ COSMO [App]  2020-1-30 13:46

    This application is worthless. It doesn't even come up with information sheets for the products

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUPERJARE Telescoping Snow Brush with Integrated Ice Scraper & Squeegee Head, Extendable Snow Broom with Foam Grip Suitable for Small Car, Orange & Gray []  2020-1-29 11:20

    Didn't realize that it was this bulky and clunky. Even the brush did't need to be that thick. I have huge hands - wear additional huge work gloves - and it's not that comfortable of a grip. It's simple to assemble and disassemble but it's just too much of a presence on the floor of the back seat zone of the car. Too poor I destroyed the packaging otherwise I would return it. Christmas is coming up so maybe it would create a nice show for someone. UPDATE: No need to worry if you have a issue with the product. Superjare stands behind their product 100% so you can from them with complete peace of mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUPERJARE Telescoping Snow Brush with Integrated Ice Scraper & Squeegee Head, Extendable Snow Broom with Foam Grip Suitable for Small Car, Orange & Gray []  2020-1-29 11:20

    Long and has an extension option. Versatile with pivot head. Created very well. Seems like it will latest a while. Only con is it is a small heavy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUPERJARE Telescoping Snow Brush with Integrated Ice Scraper & Squeegee Head, Extendable Snow Broom with Foam Grip Suitable for Small Car, Orange & Gray []  2020-1-29 11:20

    This is one amazing present brush. I love the options to extend and rotate. The only con I have it that is a lot bigger than I would normally buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUPERJARE Telescoping Snow Brush with Integrated Ice Scraper & Squeegee Head, Extendable Snow Broom with Foam Grip Suitable for Small Car, Orange & Gray []  2020-1-29 11:20

    nice ice scraper [email protected]#$%! extended a small longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUPERJARE Telescoping Snow Brush with Integrated Ice Scraper & Squeegee Head, Extendable Snow Broom with Foam Grip Suitable for Small Car, Orange & Gray []  2020-1-29 11:20

    Product is as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUPERJARE Telescoping Snow Brush with Integrated Ice Scraper & Squeegee Head, Extendable Snow Broom with Foam Grip Suitable for Small Car, Orange & Gray []  2020-1-29 11:20

    This is the most solid, massive duty snow brush i have ever owned!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUPERJARE Telescoping Snow Brush with Integrated Ice Scraper & Squeegee Head, Extendable Snow Broom with Foam Grip Suitable for Small Car, Orange & Gray []  2020-1-29 11:20

    If you live where it snows, you wish this.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386