Read 4 packs compatible with gopro max protective lens reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 4 packs compatible with gopro max protective lens reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    agree with [wisconsin simple case search]  2020-8-31 10:37
    [email protected]

    maryland district court case find on front page md court cases find clark county district court case find maryland divorce case find alabama case find nc court case find court case find va

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOONSUN Side Open Protective Skeleton Housing Case with LCD Touch Backdoor and Silicone Lens Cap Cover for GoPro Hero 4, Hero3+, Hero 3 Camera - Transparent Blue []  2020-2-7 20:47

    Got this to use while filming my daughter's softball games. The reason I bought this case in particular is the ability to plug my GoPro to an external battery while I mount this onto a LynkSpyder and hang it on the fence behind home plate. The main thing I don't like is how loosely the GoPro fits inside it. My GoPro will literally rattle in it if I shake it even a small bit. It does look nice and the various color makes my camera easily identifiable. The rubber covers are a nice tough too. I wanted to like it, I really did, but you can't have a loose case for an action camera. Being its created for an 'action camera,' it should be have the proper fit since the camera is expected to move around a lot.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 4 packs compatible with gopro max protective lens or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOONSUN Side Open Protective Skeleton Housing Case with LCD Touch Backdoor and Silicone Lens Cap Cover for GoPro Hero 4, Hero3+, Hero 3 Camera - Transparent Blue []  2020-2-7 20:47

    *** NOT A PAID REVIEW ***Bottom Line: Amazing GoPro CaseThis is a review of the “Soonung GoPro Case”. I bought this so I can capture better sound with my GoPro. The case arrived a small beaten up as you can see in the pictures but the items inside the box was not damaged luckily. I immediately functioned checked it with my GoPro and was satisfied to search that it fit perfectly. Other customers have complained of the quality and that it was but so far I’ve had no problems with this and have been very satisfied with the ns:- a small expensivePros:- decent quality- amazing fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOONSUN Side Open Protective Skeleton Housing Case with LCD Touch Backdoor and Silicone Lens Cap Cover for GoPro Hero 4, Hero3+, Hero 3 Camera - Transparent Blue []  2020-2-7 20:47

    I purchased this to discreetly mount my GoPro on my backpack while road preaching. It worked unbelievable for about a e clip that latches the housing shut was always tight. I wondered if it could stand up to the frequency of opening and closing. This morning it finally broke and is now unusable. I'll probably not another. Seems better to use a GoPro-brand case and paint it black.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOONSUN Side Open Protective Skeleton Housing Case with LCD Touch Backdoor and Silicone Lens Cap Cover for GoPro Hero 4, Hero3+, Hero 3 Camera - Transparent Blue []  2020-2-7 20:47

     The sound is really awesome with this case opposed to the full waterproof case. This would be amazing for vlogging or roller-coasters where you do not need full protection. You obtain access to the side connections and mic, and the mic on top. This case had a touch sensitive rear case for the GoPro Character 4 silver. Very happy with this product, you really obtain what you for, amazing investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOONSUN Side Open Protective Skeleton Housing Case with LCD Touch Backdoor and Silicone Lens Cap Cover for GoPro Hero 4, Hero3+, Hero 3 Camera - Transparent Blue []  2020-2-7 20:47

    Just the case I was looking for. The skeleton has an begin interface for usb connectors as well as a begin window for the LCD screen for Go Pro users. I bought this skeleton for my Gitup Git2 camera. The button has a really nice tactile feel compared to my case which takes a bit of cludes a rubber lens cover which is t2 Pro camera users beware, the camera's power button gets depressed upon closing the case close. The solution to this is to remove the power button via the micro snap ring inside the case. Simply keep the power button towards you and take a flat screwdriver to push the ring off the pin.Button should drop right out from the front. Careful and do not lose the snap ring!!! Next step requires additional attention. Take a drill bit the same size as the snap ring, measuring with the bottom of the bit (flat side). Now carefully line up the drill bit with the hole INSIDE the case and dig a small bit at a time. You wish to remove just enough plastic so the pin doesn't rest on the power button on the camera when closing the lid. Have your drill at the lowest setting and use about 15% of the power. Drill too far and its android game over for the power button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOONSUN Side Open Protective Skeleton Housing Case with LCD Touch Backdoor and Silicone Lens Cap Cover for GoPro Hero 4, Hero3+, Hero 3 Camera - Transparent Blue []  2020-2-7 20:47

    I purchased a mic for my GoPro which plugs into the side port on the camera. Several video's online shows people hand drilling holes in their cases to let access to the ports. I didn't like the idea of that, because I might need a water proof case when using the camera in the rain while riding my motorcycle. I discovered SOONSUN's case which not only had nice chop out access openings to the ports, additionally came with slip on covers for the lens and power button. Another nice feature is it has a chop out on the back side to let access to the touch screen on my GoPro Character 4 Silver camera. I wasn't expecting that, but nice to be able to use that option while it is still in the case. Very nice product, excellent for my app and the chop outs are professionally done. I would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOONSUN Side Open Protective Skeleton Housing Case with LCD Touch Backdoor and Silicone Lens Cap Cover for GoPro Hero 4, Hero3+, Hero 3 Camera - Transparent Blue []  2020-2-7 20:47

    I used in a sports vehicle where I am needed to hold windows down at race events. I place the mic behind the drivers seat and still got a lot of wind noise. But better than a standard go pro with skeleton housing where wind noise ruined the video. So this is better. Next track day, I’m going to place the mic under the carpet behind the seat. Vehicle is mid engine so hoping to obtain some engine music. Housing fits go pro very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOONSUN Side Open Protective Skeleton Housing Case with LCD Touch Backdoor and Silicone Lens Cap Cover for GoPro Hero 4, Hero3+, Hero 3 Camera - Transparent Blue []  2020-2-7 20:47

    This is perfect! I've been wanting to Vlog while riding my motorcycle and now I can! I was at one point gonna take a dremel to my OEM gopro 4 case so I can plug in an external mic into it but then I seen this and it's just perfect, it already has the cutout giving access to the side ports on the gopro so I can easily plug in my usb mic! the translucent blue looks so awesome! want they had solid covers with out the cutouts also!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOONSUN Side Open Protective Skeleton Housing Case with LCD Touch Backdoor and Silicone Lens Cap Cover for GoPro Hero 4, Hero3+, Hero 3 Camera - Transparent Blue []  2020-2-7 20:47

    Soonsun's case is related to the one that comes with the GoPro camera, with the exception that this one has the begin slot to let for wire connections, such as an external microphone; it was the prime reason for my purchase. The GoPro camera's protective housing is amazing all around, but it muffles the camera's internal microphone, to a certain extent. The Soonsun's protective housing provides a remedy to this issue, should you want to add the external mic and protect your camera at the same time. One nice touch by Soonsun, is adding the protective rubber cover for that portion over the lens, which can prevent scratches while storing the camera in your bag. The other nice thing, is that Soonsun provides this housing in several colors; I chose blue. So, I would definitely recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOONSUN Side Open Protective Skeleton Housing Case with LCD Touch Backdoor and Silicone Lens Cap Cover for GoPro Hero 4, Hero3+, Hero 3 Camera - Transparent Blue []  2020-2-7 20:47

    This case does what it advertises, however the inner liner on the back door does not let you to use the touch screen. Once you remove it, the adhesive makes it very difficult to remove the camera from the case, as the adhesive is hard to remove, and gets stuck to the body of the camera. The only reason I'm not returning it is because of the hassle it will take. Fortunately, I can control the GoPro with the GoPro App. So I guess this thing isn't completely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 50-In-1 Action Camera Accessory Kit Compatible with GoPro Hero 8 Max 7 6 5 4 Black GoPro 2018 Session Fusion Silver White Insta360 DJI AKASO APEMAN Campark SJCAM Action Camera etc []  2020-1-17 3:27

    I wanted a quality action camera, without paying the Go Pro price. I’m delighted I found this one. The set up was very easy, as I love touch-screen operations. There are more accessories than I will probany use, but the selection is amazing for a dozens of peoples needs. I will focus on the wrist strap, and the chest harness......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 50-In-1 Action Camera Accessory Kit Compatible with GoPro Hero 8 Max 7 6 5 4 Black GoPro 2018 Session Fusion Silver White Insta360 DJI AKASO APEMAN Campark SJCAM Action Camera etc []  2020-1-17 3:27

    Solid bag and accessories but the insert was all smoshed when I opened it. Still worth the tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 53-In-1 Action Camera Accessory Kit Compatible with GoPro Hero 8 Max 7 6 5 4 Black GoPro 2018 Session Fusion Silver White Insta360 DJI AKASO APEMAN Campark SJCAM Action Camera etc []  2020-2-2 7:34

    Dozens of accessories with absolutely no instructions on how to use them. This almost makes them useless hence the lost of a star. I bought this mostly for the floating grip which worked amazing in the ocean and in a pool. I even tossed it into a hot tub but not for long. Some of the pieces seem to not fit other pieces from my camera's manufacturer (APEMAN) so beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 53-In-1 Action Camera Accessory Kit Compatible with GoPro Hero 8 Max 7 6 5 4 Black GoPro 2018 Session Fusion Silver White Insta360 DJI AKASO APEMAN Campark SJCAM Action Camera etc []  2020-2-2 7:34

    The parts of it that I have used work just as expected but there are a few flaws. Mostly, it's that the case is only huge enough for the items in this kit, and just barely. The foam inside the case seems to have no rhyme or reason, so I chucked it. For the price, it's hard to complain about and I've gotten a lot of amazing use from it in just two months. Lately I've taken to experimenting with the stick on mounts and they work just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 53-In-1 Action Camera Accessory Kit Compatible with GoPro Hero 9 8 Max 7 6 5 4 Black GoPro 2018 Session Fusion Silver White Insta360 DJI AKASO APEMAN Campark SJCAM Action Camera etc []  2020-10-21 18:59

    You obtain a whole lot of stuff. My only complaint is the smell when I begin the case with these accessories. I'm not sure if I'm smelling China or what. Kinda smells like a building after a fire. Will have to air out for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 53-In-1 Action Camera Accessory Kit Compatible with GoPro Hero 9 8 Max 7 6 5 4 Black GoPro 2018 Session Fusion Silver White Insta360 DJI AKASO APEMAN Campark SJCAM Action Camera etc []  2020-10-21 18:59

    Awesome kit for the price. A selfie stick by its self cost about $20-$30.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 53-In-1 Action Camera Accessory Kit Compatible with GoPro Hero 9 8 Max 7 6 5 4 Black GoPro 2018 Session Fusion Silver White Insta360 DJI AKASO APEMAN Campark SJCAM Action Camera etc []  2020-10-21 18:59

    My son loves the stuff in this set. He uses them to obtain true time video on his ATV, bike, our dog and also handheld.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitway 65-in-1 Action Camera Accessories Kit for GoPro HERO9, Compatible with GoPro Max, Hero 8 7 6 5 4 3+ 3 2 1/EK7000/Wewdigi EV5000/DBpower N6/Crosstour (Accessories for Action camare) []  2020-10-22 19:40

    I will say this is an abundance of accessories for a price. A lot of accessories you will never use. With that, inevitably comes products. Upon opening the pack 1 item was already broken. The long extension arm is cracked at the attachment point, maybe I can glue it back together. However the mono/selfie pole is another story. It rotates based on the weight of the camera. So I can not use it whatsoever, the camera always rotates down making it impossible for me to obtain the shot I want. Another flaw is the the float comes with a wrist lanyard but no method to attach it. Hope i dont drop it and it floats to the surface while I'm driving sometime. That would suck. Also the lanyard its self was glued together wrong so it's constantly twisted. Reminds me of a seat belt that was installed wrong and you just can't ever obtain it to lie flat. To clarify, I've not used any of the stuff to movie with yet. So their durability under actual use is not even considered in this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 50-In-1 Action Camera Accessory Kit Compatible with GoPro Hero 8 Max 7 6 5 4 Black GoPro 2018 Session Fusion Silver White Insta360 DJI AKASO APEMAN Campark SJCAM Action Camera etc []  2020-1-17 3:27

    the total kit accessories is a must for your Go Pro .almost all parts are of use , I wished I could obtain the screen protectors and lens cap in the same kit .there is plenty connection screws (don't know what the official name ).i have a suggestion to add a waterproof case with couple bucks more in this same kit .overall a amazing value for .the parts are powerful and durable .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 50-In-1 Action Camera Accessory Kit Compatible with GoPro Hero 8 Max 7 6 5 4 Black GoPro 2018 Session Fusion Silver White Insta360 DJI AKASO APEMAN Campark SJCAM Action Camera etc []  2020-1-17 3:27

    I got this as a bonus for my cousin, he really loves surfing and his parents just got him a gopro for his birthday. He said he really likes it and showed me some clips he recorded yesterday while using it for the first time. Small guy is so rad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 53-In-1 Action Camera Accessory Kit Compatible with GoPro Hero 8 Max 7 6 5 4 Black GoPro 2018 Session Fusion Silver White Insta360 DJI AKASO APEMAN Campark SJCAM Action Camera etc []  2020-2-2 7:34

    You obtain a whole lot of stuff. My only complaint is the smell when I begin the case with these accessories. I'm not sure if I'm smelling China or what. Kinda smells like a building after a fire. Will have to air out for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 53-In-1 Action Camera Accessory Kit Compatible with GoPro Hero 8 Max 7 6 5 4 Black GoPro 2018 Session Fusion Silver White Insta360 DJI AKASO APEMAN Campark SJCAM Action Camera etc []  2020-2-2 7:34

    I thought I reviewed this a while back, but didn't....this set contained all I could need, and more, for my action camera. It was a amazing for a whole lot of camera accessories- a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 53-In-1 Action Camera Accessory Kit Compatible with GoPro Hero 8 Max 7 6 5 4 Black GoPro 2018 Session Fusion Silver White Insta360 DJI AKASO APEMAN Campark SJCAM Action Camera etc []  2020-2-2 7:34

    Awesome kit for the price. A selfie stick by its self cost about $20-$30.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 53-In-1 Action Camera Accessory Kit Compatible with GoPro Hero 9 8 Max 7 6 5 4 Black GoPro 2018 Session Fusion Silver White Insta360 DJI AKASO APEMAN Campark SJCAM Action Camera etc []  2020-10-21 18:59

    A lot of for a little price. It’s definitely not as high quality as GoPro branded stuff, but it’s decent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 53-In-1 Action Camera Accessory Kit Compatible with GoPro Hero 9 8 Max 7 6 5 4 Black GoPro 2018 Session Fusion Silver White Insta360 DJI AKASO APEMAN Campark SJCAM Action Camera etc []  2020-10-21 18:59

    This pack is a GREAT value for any GoPro owner. Contains any accessory you might need to capture your next adventure and comes packaged neatly in a hard shell neoprene case. I'm a bit of a neat freak, so I packaged each individual mount in it's own plastic zipper bag and place all the mounts, screws and brackets in separate bags as well. Once that was done I had room for an extra waterproof case and another official mount from GoPro. Hands down reccomend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitway 65-in-1 Action Camera Accessories Kit for GoPro HERO9, Compatible with GoPro Max, Hero 8 7 6 5 4 3+ 3 2 1/EK7000/Wewdigi EV5000/DBpower N6/Crosstour (Accessories for Action camare) []  2020-10-22 19:40

    These packages do not contain the Adapter Camera Mount piece, which is essential for tying all of these gizmos into the base of the camera. So essentially you can't use anything in the pack (other than selfie stick and tripod) if you do not already own an "Adapter Camera Mount" which is the 1/4 inch bolt that fits into the bottom of the camera. This can be very sad for the expectant action photographer awaiting all these cool add-ons. Now he must go back to the well to search and one more item, the 'Adapter Camera Mount.'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitway 65-in-1 Action Camera Accessories Kit for GoPro HERO9, Compatible with GoPro Max, Hero 8 7 6 5 4 3+ 3 2 1/EK7000/Wewdigi EV5000/DBpower N6/Crosstour (Accessories for Action camare) []  2020-10-22 19:40

    This case has so much! It makes traveling with a camera great! It works for the crosstour camera that amazon sells and it also works for GoPro! I am glad I created this purchase! Came with everything we required to use our camera!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 53-In-1 Action Camera Accessory Kit Compatible with GoPro Hero 8 Max 7 6 5 4 Black GoPro 2018 Session Fusion Silver White Insta360 DJI AKASO APEMAN Campark SJCAM Action Camera etc []  2020-2-2 7:34

    I enjoyed using these tools for my sony x3000. I mostly used the floater, tri pod, suction cup tool, and used the chest piece once. Is it the best out there? Probably not. Some parts didnt tighten as much as id like it to or angle its self the method i wanted it to. But hey, is it the best bang for your buck? Hell yeah! Im still learning what some of the pieces are for. The case is cool too. Its kinda a hard shell. :) wouldnt sit on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 53-In-1 Action Camera Accessory Kit Compatible with GoPro Hero 8 Max 7 6 5 4 Black GoPro 2018 Session Fusion Silver White Insta360 DJI AKASO APEMAN Campark SJCAM Action Camera etc []  2020-2-2 7:34

    My son loves the stuff in this set. He uses them to obtain true time video on his ATV, bike, our dog and also handheld.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 53-In-1 Action Camera Accessory Kit Compatible with GoPro Hero 8 Max 7 6 5 4 Black GoPro 2018 Session Fusion Silver White Insta360 DJI AKASO APEMAN Campark SJCAM Action Camera etc []  2020-2-2 7:34

    This pack is a GREAT value for any GoPro owner. Contains any accessory you might need to capture your next adventure and comes packaged neatly in a hard shell neoprene case. I'm a bit of a neat freak, so I packaged each individual mount in it's own plastic zipper bag and place all the mounts, screws and brackets in separate bags as well. Once that was done I had room for an extra waterproof case and another official mount from GoPro. Hands down reccomend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 50-In-1 Action Camera Accessory Kit Compatible with GoPro Hero 8 Max 7 6 5 4 Black GoPro 2018 Session Fusion Silver White Insta360 DJI AKASO APEMAN Campark SJCAM Action Camera etc []  2020-1-17 3:27

    This kit comes with everything I required and even more amazing items I never knew existed. There is a handy insert that gives you ideas of stuff to use together to obtain the results you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 53-In-1 Action Camera Accessory Kit Compatible with GoPro Hero 9 8 Max 7 6 5 4 Black GoPro 2018 Session Fusion Silver White Insta360 DJI AKASO APEMAN Campark SJCAM Action Camera etc []  2020-10-21 18:59

    The parts of it that I have used work just as expected but there are a few flaws. Mostly, it's that the case is only huge enough for the items in this kit, and just barely. The foam inside the case seems to have no rhyme or reason, so I chucked it. For the price, it's hard to complain about and I've gotten a lot of amazing use from it in just two months. Lately I've taken to experimenting with the stick on mounts and they work just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 53-In-1 Action Camera Accessory Kit Compatible with GoPro Hero 9 8 Max 7 6 5 4 Black GoPro 2018 Session Fusion Silver White Insta360 DJI AKASO APEMAN Campark SJCAM Action Camera etc []  2020-10-21 18:59

    I thought I reviewed this a while back, but didn't....this set contained all I could need, and more, for my action camera. It was a amazing for a whole lot of camera accessories- a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitway 65-in-1 Action Camera Accessories Kit for GoPro HERO9, Compatible with GoPro Max, Hero 8 7 6 5 4 3+ 3 2 1/EK7000/Wewdigi EV5000/DBpower N6/Crosstour (Accessories for Action camare) []  2020-10-22 19:40

    Lots of attachents with a nice case for the selected pieces required for an excursion and camera fits as well. (Note: you will not need to ever take all the pieces and accessories unless you are going around the globe doing adventures by land, sea and air... even then a lot of are redundant!). Glad I got it and came fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitway 65-in-1 Action Camera Accessories Kit for GoPro HERO9, Compatible with GoPro Max, Hero 8 7 6 5 4 3+ 3 2 1/EK7000/Wewdigi EV5000/DBpower N6/Crosstour (Accessories for Action camare) []  2020-10-22 19:40

     Everything works amazing on my Akaso EK7000

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitway 65-in-1 Action Camera Accessories Kit for GoPro HERO9, Compatible with GoPro Max, Hero 8 7 6 5 4 3+ 3 2 1/EK7000/Wewdigi EV5000/DBpower N6/Crosstour (Accessories for Action camare) []  2020-10-22 19:40

     So satisfied about this product, I own a few action cameras and have bought bundle packs before and this one is by far the best, comes with everything in the video, and really huge and durable case to shop it all in. Literally 65 various uses all in one box, extremely high value for the and so a lot of options of how to mount your action camera, was not expecting this high quality of materials and options for that price. Highly highly recommend this product for anybody who has an action camera!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 50-In-1 Action Camera Accessory Kit Compatible with GoPro Hero 8 Max 7 6 5 4 Black GoPro 2018 Session Fusion Silver White Insta360 DJI AKASO APEMAN Campark SJCAM Action Camera etc []  2020-1-17 3:27

    Purchasing my first action camera (Gopro Character 7 Black)knowing it didn't come with accessories. I knew I had to do my ing across this this with 50 accessories and finally making a decision to "purchase"I don't regret the at all!I'm very satisfied with everything! And by everything, I mean:-Ordering-Shipping (+finding shipment to Hawaii isn't easy)-All items-All pieces fit my GoproI've only taken pictures of the accessories I know I'm going to far I've only used the yellow floating device and it works well.Will be posting a unboxing video on Youtube soon.+ What I also liked about this product was a small note with the pack from the Neewer owner briefly saying " Thank you for buying our product, if there's anything wrong with the stuff or feel unhappy with your purchase, please email me directly!A easy note like this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 50-In-1 Action Camera Accessory Kit Compatible with GoPro Hero 8 Max 7 6 5 4 Black GoPro 2018 Session Fusion Silver White Insta360 DJI AKASO APEMAN Campark SJCAM Action Camera etc []  2020-1-17 3:27

    Bought a fresh Go Pro 5 for xmas 2018, but it came without accessories. While looking for accessories I noticed it could obtain expensive buying different items. Thank god for this bundle. A bunch of accessories for a price. I really thought the quality wouldn't be crap, but it is not. Received the bundle complete and the pictures show. Definitely worth the and a must have for a Go Pro owner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 50-In-1 Action Camera Accessory Kit Compatible with GoPro Hero 8 Max 7 6 5 4 Black GoPro 2018 Session Fusion Silver White Insta360 DJI AKASO APEMAN Campark SJCAM Action Camera etc []  2020-1-17 3:27

    This set is so cool, I can't believe how pieces it comes with, I'm so excited to trythem all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 53-In-1 Action Camera Accessory Kit Compatible with GoPro Hero 8 Max 7 6 5 4 Black GoPro 2018 Session Fusion Silver White Insta360 DJI AKASO APEMAN Campark SJCAM Action Camera etc []  2020-2-2 7:34

    Used most of them. Small tough to figure out for biggeners in starting but nice to have it. Accesories Worked amazing in underwater.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 53-In-1 Action Camera Accessory Kit Compatible with GoPro Hero 9 8 Max 7 6 5 4 Black GoPro 2018 Session Fusion Silver White Insta360 DJI AKASO APEMAN Campark SJCAM Action Camera etc []  2020-10-21 18:59

    Dozens of accessories with absolutely no instructions on how to use them. This almost makes them useless hence the lost of a star. I bought this mostly for the floating grip which worked amazing in the ocean and in a pool. I even tossed it into a hot tub but not for long. Some of the pieces seem to not fit other pieces from my camera's manufacturer (APEMAN) so beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 53-In-1 Action Camera Accessory Kit Compatible with GoPro Hero 9 8 Max 7 6 5 4 Black GoPro 2018 Session Fusion Silver White Insta360 DJI AKASO APEMAN Campark SJCAM Action Camera etc []  2020-10-21 18:59

    I like having all the options of mounting the gopro with all of these parts but this monopod is not created for a gopro. It's created for a cellphone and its not a amazing quality monopod either. All the quality of this items is VERY created but you obtain what you for. The carrying case doesnt create any sense. It can barely fit everything in it and the chop outs in the foam arent created for not even 1 of the 53 items. Seems like it was specifically created for something else other than a gopro. I need to a fresh monopod now as well as something that is going to protect my gopro. The case wont protect it much cuz the chop outs arent chop out for anything to fit in there snug. If I just set the gopro in the case it will bounce and obtain crushed by all the other stuff in it and the screen and the lens will obtain scratched or broken. Not a amazing idea to allow a $400 camera bounce around in a case. Ive bought Neewer products in the past and they were decent. A amazing option for budget but this wasnt. Im sure tgere is something out there better. You moght spend a small more but trust me if you can afford to, it would be worth it. Im actually debating on returning it as I type this review and place my $30 towards something better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitway 65-in-1 Action Camera Accessories Kit for GoPro HERO9, Compatible with GoPro Max, Hero 8 7 6 5 4 3+ 3 2 1/EK7000/Wewdigi EV5000/DBpower N6/Crosstour (Accessories for Action camare) []  2020-10-22 19:40

    This product was shipped and delivered in the specify time. It came perfectly pack and had all the pieces that were listed. I love all the accessories it came with, also came with a nice huge case but also 2 orange bags so you dont need to haul the attachment you do not need for your excursion. This is a large make batter for my Fitfort camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitway 65-in-1 Action Camera Accessories Kit for GoPro HERO9, Compatible with GoPro Max, Hero 8 7 6 5 4 3+ 3 2 1/EK7000/Wewdigi EV5000/DBpower N6/Crosstour (Accessories for Action camare) []  2020-10-22 19:40

    I really love this package. I can't imagine getting all this items for $19.99, but here it is. I especially love the cap clamp and the wrist holder. I have a 4-wheel cart that I use to obtain around campgrounds, and with all the gravel they place out to hold the rain off the roads, it jerks a lot, hence the wrist cam holder. I can steer with one hand while the other holds the wrist cam much more steadily than either the chest mount or the cap mount. I can't wait to obtain out on the lake with all of the stuff. Just great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 53-In-1 Action Camera Accessory Kit Compatible with GoPro Hero 8 Max 7 6 5 4 Black GoPro 2018 Session Fusion Silver White Insta360 DJI AKASO APEMAN Campark SJCAM Action Camera etc []  2020-2-2 7:34

    A lot of for a little price. It’s definitely not as high quality as GoPro branded stuff, but it’s decent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 50-In-1 Action Camera Accessory Kit Compatible with GoPro Hero 8 Max 7 6 5 4 Black GoPro 2018 Session Fusion Silver White Insta360 DJI AKASO APEMAN Campark SJCAM Action Camera etc []  2020-1-17 3:27

    This kit has a huge number gizmos that connect together. Grandson has spent hours trying out the possibilities. Nothing has broken yet so quality seems amazing for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 50-In-1 Action Camera Accessory Kit Compatible with GoPro Hero 8 Max 7 6 5 4 Black GoPro 2018 Session Fusion Silver White Insta360 DJI AKASO APEMAN Campark SJCAM Action Camera etc []  2020-1-17 3:27

    I got this kit from my father, and as soon as I got it, I tried all the accessories. The issue though is that the tripod was broken. The kit is awesome though. Beautiful amazing quality for $25. I would recommend but the customer service is subpar. I sent an email a bit ago and I haven't gotten a reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitway 65-in-1 Action Camera Accessories Kit for GoPro HERO9, Compatible with GoPro Max, Hero 8 7 6 5 4 3+ 3 2 1/EK7000/Wewdigi EV5000/DBpower N6/Crosstour (Accessories for Action camare) []  2020-10-22 19:40

    This has got to me the most wonderful I have ever seen. I can't believe all of the accessories you obtain for such a ridiculously price. Thank you so much for such a unbelievable product at an wonderful price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitway 65-in-1 Action Camera Accessories Kit for GoPro HERO9, Compatible with GoPro Max, Hero 8 7 6 5 4 3+ 3 2 1/EK7000/Wewdigi EV5000/DBpower N6/Crosstour (Accessories for Action camare) []  2020-10-22 19:40

    I bought this to take on a 2 week cruise. The second time I used the selfie stick it broke in half. I was taking a video over the side of a dock. We say a amazing school of fish in about 30 feet of water. I used the selfie stick to obtain the camera down into the water. As I was bringing the camera back up it snapped and I watched my month old Character 7 go to the bottom of the ocean. I lost all of the video and pictures from the first three port visits of my cruise and a fresh camera. I had to obtain a fresh camera from the ship so I could obtain footage for the rest of my cruise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neewer 53-In-1 Action Camera Accessory Kit Compatible with GoPro Hero 9 8 Max 7 6 5 4 Black GoPro 2018 Session Fusion Silver White Insta360 DJI AKASO APEMAN Campark SJCAM Action Camera etc []  2020-10-21 18:59

    I enjoyed using these tools for my sony x3000. I mostly used the floater, tri pod, suction cup tool, and used the chest piece once. Is it the best out there? Probably not. Some parts didnt tighten as much as id like it to or angle its self the method i wanted it to. But hey, is it the best bang for your buck? Hell yeah! Im still learning what some of the pieces are for. The case is cool too. Its kinda a hard shell. :) wouldnt sit on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smatree F1 Waterproof Floating Carbon Fiber Hand Grip Compatible for Gopro Max/ GoPro Hero 8/7/6/5/4/3/2/1/Session/GoPro Hero 2018 []  2020-1-17 3:37

    I my first GoPro and wanted to use a hand grip with it. I first thought about purchasing the GoPro brand but read a lot of reviews talking about how it’s created of plastic and the camera breaks off, that created me paranoid. I decided to find for something stronger and after a lot of research I found this one. I did see a lot of mentioning that the wrist strap screws off but I didn’t have this problem with mine, it could be that I kept tightening it throughout the day but it never felt loose. It was light which was nice since I don’t wanna add so much weight to my backpack. I can’t comment on how it floats. I have not tried it in e one complaint I did experience was that my GoPro was picking up on the noise made by holding on to the hand grip. Realized this too late and have some videos were ruined since the sound is louder than anything else. To solve this I added some Lego tape which fixed it. Saw other solutions in here as well.Overall, I like the hand grip. It’s light, strong, amazing price, just create sure you fix the problem with the grip making sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smatree F1 Waterproof Floating Carbon Fiber Hand Grip Compatible for Gopro Max/ GoPro Hero 8/7/6/5/4/3/2/1/Session/GoPro Hero 2018 []  2020-1-17 3:37

    What is not to love about this thing? It is carbon fiber and lightweight, making it amazing for carrying and for hauling in a bag. The mount is aluminum and not plastic. The strap on the bottom is removable and you screw a tripod in to it, or a tripod mounting plate, and extend your options. Cheaper than a GoPro branded handle and looks better. I do recommend checking to create sure your strap is securely screwed in the bottom on a regular basis. If you don't and the strap comes unscrewed, that's on you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smatree F1 Waterproof Floating Carbon Fiber Hand Grip Compatible for Gopro Max/ GoPro Hero 8/7/6/5/4/3/2/1/Session/GoPro Hero 2018 []  2020-1-17 3:37

    Floats a GoPro 4 on the surface of the water with the lanyard attached. I took this to the Bahamas on a livaboard diving trip and had it down to 102 feet and it was not floating but it didn't leak and it the screws held up well. The lanyard has started to fray after about a week of use which is a bit disappointing but not bad. The main reason for the 1 star removed is this baby is very slippery when wet. Lanyard helps but any sort of texture on the grip would support out a lot. I'll be adding some skateboard tape or something to place a slight bit of texture on it. You don't message it until the camera is a bit crooked as it rotates a bit in your hand if it's not a very firm grip.I'd recommend it for scuba diving as it held up to 100 foot plus depth, lanyard to keep it to your wrist or BCD, and the construction is very saltwater friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smatree Suction Cup Mount Compatible for GoPro Max/ GoPro Hero 8/7/6/5/4/3+/3/Session/GOPRO HERO 2018/DJI OSMO Action Camera []  2020-2-2 7:2

    Documentation inside shows through Character 3 but works perfectly with my Character 4, as expected. (The product description is accurate, just the note inside the box doesn't say Character 4) This unit is slightly larger than I was expecting but it's solid. I was happy to search that the main pivot next to the suction cup has detents that slightly when the screw is loosened and the arm is moved. This is necessary for me because I'm using this mount for time lapse and wish the camera to have the exact same position should I need to rotate it away from the glass to remove the microSD or swap the battery. With this mount and the begin frame mount I use with the camera, I know exactly how a lot of clicks to rotate out then back into position later. No guessing and I can leave the suction mount in put and still have the exact same position. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smatree Suction Cup Mount Compatible for GoPro Max/ GoPro Hero 8/7/6/5/4/3+/3/Session/GOPRO HERO 2018/DJI OSMO Action Camera []  2020-2-2 7:2

    Works amazing for the price. Tested it out with a filled 20oz bottle of water and clipped it to this while suctioned to a window, didn't fall at all or move. Beautiful huge suction cup limits some of the surfaces you can mount to but thats a very little complaint. Other than that I like it. Simple to lock down and no wiggle in the fast release clips when using the GoPro mounts.Update: 9/27Used this in a very warm and humid environment and it gave up the ghost beautiful quickly and fell into a very hot kettle of boiling liquid, the suction cup didn't survive the time in that heat. Luckily the GoPro was not attached at the time. So please be careful if you're shooting video in a humid or hot environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smatree F1 Waterproof Floating Carbon Fiber Hand Grip Compatible for Gopro Max/ GoPro Hero 8/7/6/5/4/3/2/1/Session/GoPro Hero 2018 []  2020-1-17 3:37

    The stick itself is definitely powerful and lightweight, but after washing it before use (and leaving it to dry), a brown spot appears. Upon closer inspection, it seems like it is rust?Now, if this was indeed Carbon Fiber or aluminum as per description, will it rust? I doubt so - but it did.Anyway, it does float in water, so functionality is definitely there. As for durability, in lieu of the rust, I am not going to say it will be as durable as we hope it might be!I had contacted the customer service help (Kumu world) as soon as this surfaced, but they said to email to their external customer help email (outside amazon) and they said:"Usually this material will not rust"Also, could not do a replacement - only a return and when I asked for an exchange, I got a cryptic reply:"DearSo sorry to bother youNow you are contacting the store's ouble you to contact Amazon customers, you can exchange"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smatree F1 Waterproof Floating Carbon Fiber Hand Grip Compatible for Gopro Max/ GoPro Hero 8/7/6/5/4/3/2/1/Session/GoPro Hero 2018 []  2020-1-17 3:37

    I've used this handle for a handful of trips including walking around, ziplines, and snorkling. It's very lightweight, not garish looking, and it does float --has slight positive buoyancy so it won't shoot up to the surface which is a amazing one problem is that because carbon fiber is very stiff, anytime you move your hand or anything grazes the handle it gets picked up by the camera's microphones as noise. It can obtain quite loud if someone is really changing hands, or if the attached lanyard keeps touching the handle--a couple of videos from my son are hard to watch from the added audio noise. Would be 5 stars if not for this audio issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smatree Suction Cup Mount Compatible for GoPro Max/ GoPro Hero 8/7/6/5/4/3+/3/Session/GOPRO HERO 2018/DJI OSMO Action Camera []  2020-2-2 7:2

    The Smatree Suction Cup Mount for GoPro Character works well for my GoPro Character 4 side the box, I found the suction cup, a quick-release buckle, and a thumbscrew.What I appreciate about this is it's specifically designed for the GoPro because it incorporates the GoPro buckle into the mounting arm. My previous suction cup needed a tripod mount adapter which screwed on, and it was always difficult to ensure the mount was pointed the right method and screwed on tight at the same time. The buckle adapter on the mount arm solves this problem!The Smatree Suction Cup Mount also is smaller than the GoPro proprietary mount, and is smaller than my previous suction cup mount. While it is smaller, it still holds quite well to windows, and I've not had any issues with vibration.While I'm not one to stick this on the exterior of a vehicle, I could not tell if it could keep up to high speeds with air passing over l in all, this adapter works well for filming within interior environments, and does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smatree Suction Cup Mount Compatible for GoPro Max/ GoPro Hero 8/7/6/5/4/3+/3/Session/GOPRO HERO 2018/DJI OSMO Action Camera []  2020-2-2 7:2

    I got this mount to use with a Nabi Square HD action camera. I found the part the makes up the hinge on the parts that came with the Nabi was a bit to fat to fit into the hinge side of this mount ( where the top screw is on the picture) but a small sanding on the Nabi part I was amazing to go. I used this to mount to the windshield of our tour bus on a trip to Israel. The suction cup held firm and after getting the camera settings right the effect was some perfect footage through the roads of Jerusalem. I can't say how well it would keep on the hood or outside surface of your vehicle or truck door but the "through the windshield" mounting was simple and allowed for a dozens of angles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smatree F1 Waterproof Floating Carbon Fiber Hand Grip Compatible for Gopro Max/ GoPro Hero 8/7/6/5/4/3/2/1/Session/GoPro Hero 2018 []  2020-1-17 3:37

    Amazing handle for the GoPro. Build well, sturdy and very lightweight. The wrist strap is comfortable and secure. The thumb screw is amazing because it's huge wing style shape allows for easier tightening and loosening over the standard GoPro only complaint is that it's super slick when it's wet, so when you're using it in water (ya know, because that's whole the reason you bought a floating handle), it can be difficult to hang on to if you're doing adventuring type activities (ya know, because that's the whole reason you bought an adventure camera), so be sure to use the wrist strap. Just because it floats, doesn't mean it won't float away and obtain lost in the river, or ocean.I've been trying to come up with a easy method to wrap a portion of the handle to improve grip, but short of plasti-dip or electrical tape, I haven't thought of anything decent yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smatree F1 Waterproof Floating Carbon Fiber Hand Grip Compatible for Gopro Max/ GoPro Hero 8/7/6/5/4/3/2/1/Session/GoPro Hero 2018 []  2020-1-17 3:37

    This was a nice alternative to carrying a flimsy or huge selfy-stick. Sure, a gimbal would be nice, but for something to use a handle for your go pro, this worked e wrist strap screws in, so periodically check to create sure you haven't unscrewed it. Even if you do, it'll still float with a gopro session on it - ie, it won't fill up with water, since the screw's hole doesn't actually go into the orkeling with this handle worked well, the camera stayed on, and while it floated it wasn't so much that it was difficult to general, the handle held up to a rough trip and being tossed on the ground of a safari truck, crammed into little bags, used by a 4 year old in a lake, and ground into the dirt a few times. The logo came off, but otherwise it still looks one complaint is the little small nut used to keep the screw into put where the gopro attaches. Every other gopro mount has the nut built into the bracket - but for some reason, they created this one detachable. This is problematic for people with little children and a minor annoyance to anyone traveling with this. I lost mine, and it still functions - but it does accidentally tilt a bit easier without it. I'll hit up a hardware shop for a replacement soon - it should be enough - but sometimes being various isn't a amazing thing.Overall -solidly built, held up to its task and I'd recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smatree Suction Cup Mount Compatible for GoPro Max/ GoPro Hero 8/7/6/5/4/3+/3/Session/GOPRO HERO 2018/DJI OSMO Action Camera []  2020-2-2 7:2

    I appreciate the seller's desire to a cheaper alternative to the GoPro-branded suction cup. However, there's a reason it's cheaper. The suction cup on this product seems to be too little to help the weight of the GoPro. The first time I tried testing it on my mirror, it fell after about 5-10 seconds. Also, the long arm separating the GoPro from the actual suction cup part is so long that the GoPro is susceptible to shaking when in a bumpy situation. Spend the additional and obtain the GoPro-branded one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smatree Suction Cup Mount Compatible for GoPro Max/ GoPro Hero 8/7/6/5/4/3+/3/Session/GOPRO HERO 2018/DJI OSMO Action Camera []  2020-2-2 7:2

    I use this mount on the inside of my Jeep windshield recording the scenic drives that I do. This mount has had problems staying attached to the windshield from time to time, and my GoPro is prone to tilting when jostled during poor bumps and potholes regardless of how tightly I crank down the adjustment thumbscrew. Overall it works fine most of the time, but the mount requires more of my attention to ensure proper alignment than I’d like. I’ll stick with the GoPro brand suction cup mount in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smatree Suction Cup Mount Compatible for GoPro Max/ GoPro Hero 8/7/6/5/4/3+/3/Session/GOPRO HERO 2018/DJI OSMO Action Camera []  2020-2-2 7:2

    Place in on my vehicle and it fell off along with my GoPro. Place it in my vehicle it fell off again. The suction won’t keep it up for more than 30 seconds stationary on a window. Weird item with no practical use being with gopros. Don’t it and if people ask I’ll create a video but I bought it to keep a GoPro and it can’t even stay stationary to do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smatree Suction Cup Mount Compatible for GoPro Max/ GoPro Hero 8/7/6/5/4/3+/3/Session/GOPRO HERO 2018/DJI OSMO Action Camera []  2020-2-2 7:2

    Amazing suction cup mount for the GoPro. My Mate also has an SJCam which is a cheaper alternative to the GoPro and this worked fine for the SJ as well. Definitely a amazing alternative than buying a name brand suction cup mount, however does not seem to be the sturdiest. If you are looking to use on a motorcycle or ATV, look into something that'll do a better job not wobbling. However, this does do a amazing job on my vehicle and have shot numerous videos and pictures. Not sure if I would trust it on the outside of my car, however, even with a name brand suction cup mount I do not believe I would stick it on the outside of a car in fear of losing my GoPro. Definitely worth it if you are looking for a cheaper alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smatree F1 Waterproof Floating Carbon Fiber Hand Grip Compatible for Gopro Max/ GoPro Hero 8/7/6/5/4/3/2/1/Session/GoPro Hero 2018 []  2020-1-17 3:37

    Lost my 400 dollar go pro using the handler hand grip from go pro. Unfortunately, on the handler the mount where it attaches to your go pro is created of plastic which can easily break off. This created me find for durable alternatives which I found in smatree. I have the smatter s2 pole which is a very durable aluminum pole. Because I was so impressed with their quality, decided to the f1 pole as well and they did not dissappoint! Extremely nice and lightweight. Has aluminum attachments, I won't be trusting plastic attachments s:SuperlightweightAluminimum gopro adapter to connect the go pro and also built in nut (won't break off like the plastic ones and won't lose the nut)Floats!Decent length (long enough to capture a decent selfie, short enough to have it portable)Good wrist strapComes with additional screw and nutComes in really nice packaging!Cons:Slippery grip (easy fix with electrical tape)Doesn't come in bright colors to stand out if floating in low visibility ocean watersOtherwise this is the same as the handler and worth the money. You will not be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smatree F1 Waterproof Floating Carbon Fiber Hand Grip Compatible for Gopro Max/ GoPro Hero 8/7/6/5/4/3/2/1/Session/GoPro Hero 2018 []  2020-1-17 3:37

    This is a amazing pole mount for mounting your character 3+ and character 4. The carbon fiber makes it extremely light and simple to hold. In addition, the wrist strap screws into the bottom and has a neoprene like texture(which is amazing for water use). This may take a bit longer to dry due to this, but it is a sign of quality and e one con I found with this mount was the fact that the thumbscrew for the gopro mounting was not perfect. They provide a nut to mount the screw after threading it but I feel as if the nut would just fall off as you are not fully able to screw it into the thumbscrew itself after mounting the e company should have had the thumbscrew mount like typical gopro attachments. After mounting my gopro, I would consider this a minor detail. However, keeping track of a little nut can be a pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smatree Suction Cup Mount Compatible for GoPro Max/ GoPro Hero 8/7/6/5/4/3+/3/Session/GOPRO HERO 2018/DJI OSMO Action Camera []  2020-2-2 7:2

    I got this to use my gopro as a dash cam while I was driving around out of state. It works well and does not detach from my windshield by itself. The arms are beautiful long and it could be a bit tricky to position it correctly but it also lets you tilt and rotate to your great, you could probably stick it to other things as well to obtain a more special recording angle. I'd imagine you could stick it to the body of your car. Just hold in mind that it is only a suction cup. There is no adhesive so mount to the outside only at your own risk. It can still hit something and fall off.Did what it was bought to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smatree Suction Cup Mount Compatible for GoPro Max/ GoPro Hero 8/7/6/5/4/3+/3/Session/GOPRO HERO 2018/DJI OSMO Action Camera []  2020-2-2 7:2

    Almost excellent - I want the head part where you attach the GoPro swiveled around or moved a small - it can be hard to obtain the camera level if you're attaching to a window or something. But otherwise this thing is great. Had it attached to the vehicle several times since receiving it and no issues. Haven't tried a long trip or anything so if it falls off I'll modernize the review!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smatree F1 Waterproof Floating Carbon Fiber Hand Grip Compatible for Gopro Max/ GoPro Hero 8/7/6/5/4/3/2/1/Session/GoPro Hero 2018 []  2020-1-17 3:37

    This grip is awesome. I purchased it for my GoPro Character 5 and is the perfect, all around accessory. Would definitely suggest if you're wondering "where do I even start in terms of mounts?". Begin here.I was a bit worried about how the grip would feel in my hand as the pictures create the grip look beautiful thin, but holding it in my hand for the first time, those doubts were place to rest. I was deciding between this and one of the bright orange/yellow, floaty grips and glad I went this route as it's much sleeker (not in your face like the bright colourful ones), extremely light and seems like it is beautiful solid build quality. Feels like it can survive a few drops, although obviously not recommended, and still hold trucking e black of the grip + the gray/black look of the Hero5 gives it a really sleek look, making it a no brainer for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sametop Tripod Mount Adapter Compatible with GoPro Hero 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, Session, 3+, 3, 2, 1, Hero (2018), Fusion, DJI Osmo, Sjcam, Xiaoyi Action Cameras (4 Packs) []  2020-9-1 18:49

    These are just what I needed. I purchased some clamp on mounts for my Sport Plane and they had the tripod type screws for the camera mounts. I have a lot of Go Pro acces but cudnt search any method to create it work. I found these adaptors on Amazon and very nice quality for cheap.I wonder why Go Pro and the clones don't contain these type of adaptors? I have a bag of useless crap I cant search any use for but none of what I needed. I have 4 or 5 cameras, I shud more of these adaptors just in case I lose some.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sametop Tripod Mount Adapter Compatible with GoPro Hero 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, Session, 3+, 3, 2, 1, Hero (2018), Fusion, DJI Osmo, Sjcam, Xiaoyi Action Cameras (4 Packs) []  2020-9-1 18:49

    I already have one of these for my Gopro. But I always seem to misplace for the price, I couldn't resist getting extras like these...just so I don't have to hold looking for my orig one. Sturdy so far, hopefully I obtain a lot of use out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sametop Tripod Mount Adapter Compatible with GoPro Hero 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, Session, 3+, 3, 2, 1, Hero (2018), Fusion, DJI Osmo, Sjcam, Xiaoyi Action Cameras (4 Packs) []  2020-9-1 18:49

    Works perfectly with my GoPro Character 4 Silver! Plastic feels beautiful durable compared to a lot of other brands. Haven't had any problems of the mount cracking or breaking. Would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a quality tripod mount adapter. Best of all, it comes with 4 of them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sametop Tripod Mount Adapter Compatible with GoPro Hero 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, Session, 3+, 3, 2, 1, Hero (2018), Fusion, DJI Osmo, Sjcam, Xiaoyi Action Cameras (4 Packs) []  2020-9-1 18:49

    This item is exactly what it says on the box: a 4-pack of regular tripod mounts that convert to the standard GoPro mount. The plastic feels almost identical to the original black shiny GoPro mounts, but these are a fraction of the cost. I only really required a single one, but I figured you can never have enough of these if your'e shooting with multiple GoPros and/or multiple tripods. Perfect value for money, I highly recommend these for any camera gadget bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sametop Tripod Mount Adapter Compatible with GoPro Hero 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, Session, 3+, 3, 2, 1, Hero (2018), Fusion, DJI Osmo, Sjcam, Xiaoyi Action Cameras (4 Packs) []  2020-9-1 18:49

    I bought a GoPro and a selfie stick but was missing this small adapter to connect the two so I it and am satisfied with the purchase. It feels solid and sturdy and most of all gets the job done. I recommend this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sametop Tripod Mount Adapter Compatible with GoPro Hero 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, Session, 3+, 3, 2, 1, Hero (2018), Fusion, DJI Osmo, Sjcam, Xiaoyi Action Cameras (4 Packs) []  2020-9-1 18:49

    First allow me say I have no idea why GoPro didn't contain at least one of these in the pack when I bought my Character 3. These are very handy and essential if you are intending to mount your camera on a tripod. I didn't really need four pieces but figured for around 2 bucks apiece they would be handy enough and nice to have a couple of spares. These are of sturdy construction and fit my camera frame perfectly, very simple to install and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sametop Tripod Mount Adapter Compatible with GoPro Hero 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, Session, 3+, 3, 2, 1, Hero (2018), Fusion, DJI Osmo, Sjcam, Xiaoyi Action Cameras (4 Packs) []  2020-9-1 18:49

    I went for the cheapest I could find, found one cheaper but buying this it was cheaper per mount. I'm glad I bought this set, in my setup to use a ring light on my gopro I ended up using two of them. I have gotten a few gopro accessory 'grab bags' with these but they always obtain lost for some reason, probably because I don't use them ey seem well made, the right size to fit my gopro, I've had accessories that were a small off on the size. The nuts aren't molded in, they're just acorn nuts, but they fit snugly so I don't think they'll fall out.I see gopro accessories as something that will obtain broke/lost, when you use a camera for action this tends to happen. I don't wish to spend a whole lot on accessories, if they seem sturdy enough that they won't snap and my gopro will fall I think that is enough. These hover between brittle and over-priced machined aluminium and that is where I like my accessories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sametop Tripod Mount Adapter Compatible with GoPro Hero 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, Session, 3+, 3, 2, 1, Hero (2018), Fusion, DJI Osmo, Sjcam, Xiaoyi Action Cameras (4 Packs) []  2020-9-1 18:49

    First a caveat--I'm not comparing these to the equivalent Gopro brand mount. I'm not familiar Gopro's, so I'm just rating these based on their performance. I would give them two stars, but they do work well for most purposes so I've given them three. The issue with them is that they do not keep the camera securely. When I'm using one of these to attach my Gopro to my mountain bike handlebar, I can't screw the camera on tight enough to hold it from flopping over when I land a hard s: cheap, work for most leisurely applicationsCons: don't keep the camera securely enough for most sports applications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sametop Tripod Mount Adapter Compatible with GoPro Hero 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, Session, 3+, 3, 2, 1, Hero (2018), Fusion, DJI Osmo, Sjcam, Xiaoyi Action Cameras (4 Packs) []  2020-9-1 18:49

    I got a this 4 package for my different action cameras which contain the GOPRO HERO7 and other random cameras. They work amazing and have yet to fail me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sametop Tripod Mount Adapter Compatible with GoPro Hero 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, Session, 3+, 3, 2, 1, Hero (2018), Fusion, DJI Osmo, Sjcam, Xiaoyi Action Cameras (4 Packs) []  2020-9-1 18:49

    If you have a GoPro and use it a lot, you'll wish a few of these. The will increase your mounting options especially if you have older standard tripods and mounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TELESIN Selfie Stick Tripod, 35.5'' Carbon Fiber Lightweight Selfie Pole Monopod Compatible with GoPro Max Hero 9 8 7 6 5 4, DJI Osmo Action, Insta 360 One R and More Action Camera []  2020-10-22 19:43

    I cracked a lens of my 360 camera because a slight draft outside knocked over this stick. It cost me $200 to replace the 360 n't use with expensive it with some weight on the pods of the tripod.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TELESIN Selfie Stick Tripod, 35.5'' Carbon Fiber Lightweight Selfie Pole Monopod Compatible with GoPro Max Hero 9 8 7 6 5 4, DJI Osmo Action, Insta 360 One R and More Action Camera []  2020-10-22 19:43

    I should have stuck with twist lock aluminum. This pile extends by using tapered friction so it’s all or nothing. You can’t go half method with the extension. When collapsed it would be nice to be able to use it like a vlogging grip but the extension pieces inside rattle around and that sound is picked up by the camera. It’s fine if you’re not moving but it’s created for action cameras. Far better than the stock GoPro Max extension grip so I’ll give it that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TELESIN Selfie Stick Tripod, 35.5'' Carbon Fiber Lightweight Selfie Pole Monopod Compatible with GoPro Max Hero 9 8 7 6 5 4, DJI Osmo Action, Insta 360 One R and More Action Camera []  2020-10-22 19:43

    Highly recommendable. But I want there was a method to tighten the sections at every desired length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TELESIN Selfie Stick Tripod, 35.5'' Carbon Fiber Lightweight Selfie Pole Monopod Compatible with GoPro Max Hero 9 8 7 6 5 4, DJI Osmo Action, Insta 360 One R and More Action Camera []  2020-10-22 19:43

    I bought this for our YouTube channel and vlogging our latest trip to India. Unfortunately it broke almost the first day there and I couldn't use the tripod the rest of the trip. In all fairness our trip was so long and with the travel ban I was past the time for a return so the company may have very well honored it but they didn't have a chance. None the less, I think it's fair to report on how the product was and it was... broken. Instantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TELESIN Selfie Stick Tripod, 35.5'' Carbon Fiber Lightweight Selfie Pole Monopod Compatible with GoPro Max Hero 9 8 7 6 5 4, DJI Osmo Action, Insta 360 One R and More Action Camera []  2020-10-22 19:43

    Took it snowboarding with us using the fresh GoPro Max. It was light weight, simple to hold. The only complaint was the the part that’s at the bottom of the stick came off ( the part that you wrap around your wrist. So be sure you tighten it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TELESIN Selfie Stick Tripod, 35.5'' Carbon Fiber Lightweight Selfie Pole Monopod Compatible with GoPro Max Hero 9 8 7 6 5 4, DJI Osmo Action, Insta 360 One R and More Action Camera []  2020-10-22 19:43

    The quality & is Great! The packaging was very nice! The pack contains A Selfie Stick That Has A Detachable Tripod And Can Be Used As A Monopod, A Gopro Screw, And A Wrist Strap. The selfie stick/monopod has 6 various lenths! A nob at the bottom of the selfie stick/monopod is used to lock & unblock the detachable tripod legs... To detach the tripod from the selfie stick simply unscrew it! It is amazing for traveling & doesn't take up much space! It is very sturdy & has a fantasic look & design! It can extend up to 35.5 inches & and can be closed to 8 inches. It is very compact! I love it, this is a amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TELESIN Selfie Stick Tripod, 35.5'' Carbon Fiber Lightweight Selfie Pole Monopod Compatible with GoPro Max Hero 9 8 7 6 5 4, DJI Osmo Action, Insta 360 One R and More Action Camera []  2020-10-22 19:43

    The tripod is super lightweight and minimalistic. The sections extend and keep by friction which is enough for GoPro's and phones. The tripod feet folds up nicely and is low profile. Only improvement that can be created is having the feet stay closed flush to the handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TELESIN Selfie Stick Tripod, 35.5'' Carbon Fiber Lightweight Selfie Pole Monopod Compatible with GoPro Max Hero 9 8 7 6 5 4, DJI Osmo Action, Insta 360 One R and More Action Camera []  2020-10-22 19:43

    Review - TELESIN Selfie Stick Tripod, 35.5'' Carbon Fiber Lightweight Selfie Pole for GoPro-This device has THREE major problems:1) it makes NOISE when it is retracted2) it can only be used at full extension3) the GoPro attachment is plastic, and I can't search a method to detach to swap in an aluminum one-So, when you first unpack this device, the first thing you will message is that the retracted extension sections inside the unit are "loose" and rattle around. There isn't any method you could shoot video with this while moving, with the unit retracted, without the noise from the loose parts inside rattling around.-Next if you test to partially extend the unit, that is NOT possible. Ironically, TELESIN makes a lot of other models that have the partial extension feature.-The GoPro attachment at the top is created of plastic. They obviously attached the adapter, but I have not been able to easily see a method to detach the plastic adapter to replace it with an aluminum one. You can aluminum gopro adapters on amazon. Fancy carbon fiber unit, ruined by a plastic GoPro adapter at the top.-Telesin should have included a METAL aluminum GoPro adapter on the top of the unit and simply charged a few more dollars.-Don't this one. The Telesin aluminum ver is much better, although heavier. For the gimmick of light weight, telesin needlessly ruined this design.-BUY A DIFFERENT TELESIN OR OTHER BRAND GoPro stick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TELESIN Selfie Stick Tripod, 35.5'' Carbon Fiber Lightweight Selfie Pole Monopod Compatible with GoPro Max Hero 9 8 7 6 5 4, DJI Osmo Action, Insta 360 One R and More Action Camera []  2020-10-22 19:43

    I search my self using this tripod all the time. The ability for it to go from a selfie stick to a tripod in the matter if seconds makes it super simple and quick to capture the moment. Its super lightweight, convenient, and I bring it everywhere with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TELESIN Selfie Stick Tripod, 35.5'' Carbon Fiber Lightweight Selfie Pole Monopod Compatible with GoPro Max Hero 9 8 7 6 5 4, DJI Osmo Action, Insta 360 One R and More Action Camera []  2020-10-22 19:43

    So poorly made. Very flimsy Tripod which barely kept the camera up and snapped off when I tried placing it in the snow. Then shortly after, the top of the stick connecting the plastic GoPro adapter & stick came off and wouldn’t thread back together, resulting in me having to carry my fresh GoPro max by itself in my pocket while snowboarding and losing it. Very expensive lesson..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aluminium Housing Case Alloy Protective Skeleton Frame with 52mm UV Filter and Lens Cap for Gopro Hero 5/6/GoPro HERO7 Black Action Camera Black with Rear Door (Gopro Hero 7 Black Aluminium Case) []  2020-2-2 7:52

    Overall, I like this case. It's light, I can begin the charging port cover on the camera while encased, and the buttons are simple to use. Unfortunately, my gps does not work in the case. That may not be a huge deal, but I like using the gps. Wireless connection works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aluminium Housing Case Alloy Protective Skeleton Frame with 52mm UV Filter and Lens Cap for Gopro Hero 5/6/GoPro HERO7 Black Action Camera Black with Rear Door (Gopro Hero 7 Black Aluminium Case) []  2020-2-2 7:52

    Before i obtain into the title of the review, the general construction of this case is great. I also own the older style with the detachable hot shoe and having a case that is an all in one piece feels much more sturdy. It's lighter and the camera fits snug without an annoying screw on the side that can leave an indentation on the camera skin. My main problem with this camera is a design flaw with the placement of the hot shoe. In my opinion, it is set too flush with the top of the camera case.I have two various microphones. A rode videomicro and a rode videomic pro. These are two very common microphones at both ends of the size spectrum. The first is usable but only without the dead cat attached. If you wish to avoid wind noise, you will have to crop out the dead cat flailing at the top of the photo in post production and thus lose a amazing portion of your resolution. The videomic pro however, is visible in shot whether you have a dead cat attached or is was a small bit of a disappointment as i would much rather use my high end microphone or at very least, my videomicro without wind noise. I hope a revised ver of this case is released. I can't imagine what other type of microphone would work with this hot shoe and not be visible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aluminium Housing Case Alloy Protective Skeleton Frame with 52mm UV Filter and Lens Cap for Gopro Hero 5/6/GoPro HERO7 Black Action Camera Black with Rear Door (Gopro Hero 7 Black Aluminium Case) []  2020-2-2 7:52

    I really liked this Case very solid as advertised. it should have been the case GoPro made. I especially liked the simple access to the charging ports, I only wished they would have designed it in a method to remove the battery without getting it out of its case. Very simple to assemble. The number one reason I got this is that the GoPro 7 and all its previous incarnations suck really poor in low light. The cold shoe on top is a godsend it Holds my light perfectly and has a 1/4 thread on the bottom that gives me access to a plethora of other items to add-on. so for me, this was worth the price. I do not use my GoPro for extreme action videos... with its versatility and size I use it to complement my other cameras when I l that being said there is one thing I did not like about the case. After a day of shooting. I place it in my pocket after taking it off my bike. It slipped and fell out of my pocket while on the bike. Luckily the camera was unharmed because of the sturdy case. But the back piece of the case was completely dislodged and separated and went in another direction. I was unaware of this till I was 20 yards away. Backtracking I found the missing piece in the grass no hurt was done to it and slipped back on like a glove with no residual problems. So my only complaint is I wished the back piece was a small more permanent-on rather than a separate item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aluminium Housing Case Alloy Protective Skeleton Frame with 52mm UV Filter and Lens Cap for Gopro Hero 5/6/GoPro HERO7 Black Action Camera Black with Rear Door (Gopro Hero 7 Black Aluminium Case) []  2020-2-2 7:52

    This is a unbelievable case, still allows access where needed, as well as protecting and allowing for lens filters. I around $25 for it and I noticed it has gone up like 10 bux recently when I went to a second one and I decided to wait based on this increase. I think it is worth the increased price, but after paying less it is hard for me to such an increase over a short period of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealpe Skeleton Housing Case Side Open Protective Housing Compatible with GoPro Hero 7 Black, 6, 5, Hero (2018) Cameras []  2020-5-26 18:35

    The Wealpe Begin Side Skeleton Housing was just what we were looking for. A case to protect our camera while allowing for better audio and continuous charging while using the camera. The openings around the top and side microphones really helped the audio come though. Amazing case at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wealpe Skeleton Housing Case Side Open Protective Housing Compatible with GoPro Hero 7 Black, 6, 5, Hero (2018) Cameras []  2020-5-26 18:35

    I really like the case, woulda got 5 stars if it came with lcd screen protector since back is open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aluminium Housing Case Alloy Protective Skeleton Frame with 52mm UV Filter and Lens Cap for Gopro Hero 5/6/GoPro HERO7 Black Action Camera Black with Rear Door (Gopro Hero 7 Black Aluminium Case) []  2020-2-2 7:52

    This is a very powerful camera case. The metal is well created and well fitted. I didn't experience any of the scraping that other reviewers did. It fits firmly but didn't need to be forced. It would have been nice to have some useful directions to support figure out how to begin it up to place the camera inside but the pictures, once you realize that they are there, were indicative enough. My only other caveat for this case is that it is a noticeably heavier than the original GoPro cover. However, it is metal, so go figure. Depending on the use I will probably move back and forth between the original case and this one. Probably won't use this one with the baseball cap mount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aluminium Housing Case Alloy Protective Skeleton Frame with 52mm UV Filter and Lens Cap for Gopro Hero 5/6/GoPro HERO7 Black Action Camera Black with Rear Door (Gopro Hero 7 Black Aluminium Case) []  2020-2-2 7:52

    I'm using it with my GoPro Character 7 black camera's and they fit perfectly! I tried a few various cages but this one is the most compact and lightweight of all, plus no screws that stick out. I'm a professional cameraman and use them as extra cameras onset, so required atleast one 1/4 20 screw for attaching etc.Fully recommend this product if you need something as compact as possible.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386