Read 4 pics 1 word new reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 4 pics 1 word new reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word new [App]  2019-7-16 21:18

    really nice game. brain storming application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word : New 2019 [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    The ads are annoying but the android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word : New 2019 [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    I like it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 4 pics 1 word new or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word : New 2019 [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    Wow nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word : New 2019 [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    superb...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word : New 2019 [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    Amazing interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word : New 2019 [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    my dad is addictive of this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word : New 2019 [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    i have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word : New 2019 [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    love this is beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word : New 2019 [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word Answers - New 2019 [App]  2019-6-10 13:28

    Addictive Game. Levels are challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word : New 2019 [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    Nice, i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word : New 2019 [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    Amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word : New 2019 [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word : New 2019 [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    amazing game....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word : New 2019 [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    nothing here but ads. deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word : New 2019 [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word : New 2019 [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word : New 2019 [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word : New 2019 [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    The android game keeps cutting off every 2 or 3 mins as well as method too a lot of ads... almost after every puzzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word : New 2019 [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    Fun and addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word : New 2019 [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    amazing game...but it would be amazing with less letters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word : New 2019 [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word : New 2019 [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    Asad king

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word : New 2019 [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word : New 2019 [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    very educating . keeps your mind active. sometimes it easy, its hard and makes you think deep. Sometimes its too easy, makes you feel stupid after you have figured out the answer. Its one android game i will not stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    android game us gr8 but i search 4 coins is too small to keep esp wen to take a tip etc it costs 60 or more coins. dsts highway robbery. just saying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Only complaint is that if I don't play for a day or so the android game starts filling letters in for me. Sometimes I just wish a lil break but it's like I'm forced to play constantly or obtain 'help' I don't need LOL Aside from that, I have fun the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    been playing for years i just changed phones and now i have to begin over and for ad that to is gone with no and have been waiting for about 8 months for fresh android games but now i can play the old one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Having issues with the everyday puzzle loading at the moment, but otherwise I love this game. I do want that you could some how save the android game and transfer it to a fresh phone, I've lost my game, badges, coins and score 3 times now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    amazing game, however I ran out of puzzles several months ago. they hold telling me to wait for more, but i am growing impatient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Its amazing I Played every day on my phone for a year .They to a lot of unknown ey place at least.500 aliens. my daughters started up words and a lot of other FREE GAMES..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    By far the best 4 pic 1 word android game I've played! Love the help it provides as you play, for example letting you know how a lot of letters you've got right! The amount to reveal letters is a bit too high, but at least you have the option of getting letters by watching a brief add. I just love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    I like it and it looks easier but is not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    Amazing android game , loads of fun and amazing clean use of your brain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    It is sooo addicting!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    It passes the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    Fun, addictive, and makes you use think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    Poor Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    nice and helpful it is a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    I play this for for fun while helping me relax, I feel it's also a amazing learning tool/game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    It's cool I love to play it it's something that's fun to do in my time and with mates and to do for fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    improve more on results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    I was playing amazing scores with the word puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    I love it, it is fun and interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    this puzzle was great, enjoyed it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    I'm addicted to this android game in two various languages. the multiplayer funtion is amazing and when I've solved all of the regular puzzles, i just reinstall it and do it all over again. ive tried other android games but tgus is the only one that has hooked me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    well over the 1200 tag now and still enjoying making my brain work and think. dont give up just leave ut till the next day and hold your couns rolling in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    the android game cheats, in league mode I place in my respond at the latest second and still was not rewarded for it and I can see the respond in the back of the screen. also it uses a lot of American terms/idioms when all players are not American, this is frustrating and upsetting. it should be general terms/knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    amazing game, but I just changed phones and I have to begin at the beginning again 😑 not satisfied at all. surely it's not that hard to be able to save your android game to a cloud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Amazing application have fun . enjoyed playing updates, Seems more adds this time around? Even more adds this time. Played recent still enjoying has not improved the adds yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    frustrating at times. so a lot of advertisements. lve reached a point where l can't continue as their are no more levels at 4531.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Has anyone message lack of diversity in the pictures ? Its as if other races don't exist .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    I like playing this game. It is relaxing. I don't like all the ads. They are annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    fun and somethng to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    Amazing for the mind game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    This android game is strengthening my brain after several strokes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    So far i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    Fun, but want there were more hints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    I love this android game so muchhhhhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    There are a lot of puzzles and I have fun playing the game, however the adds are very frequent and it's hard to close them sometimes because the little x button takes a moment to appear and sometimes switches sides. sometimes I feel like I'm getting 2-3 adds back to back. Other than that I do have fun the android game and encourage others to test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    It's a amazing android game but there are method too a lot of ads and I'm beautiful far into the android game but it's just too easy. I haven't had any sort of challenge yet, This would be better for maybe a kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    I love this android game but sometimes it is infuriating to search the respond doesn't match all the pictures. How can SEWER(waste pipe or drain for sewage) mean same as 'sewer', someone who sews clothes? Just how? I just don't get. Obtain more pictures please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Amazing GameπŸ‘Œ Super addictive, the only downside of the android game is if something happens to your device you have to begin from the beginning I think you should consider accounts that can be linked from one device to another so that your android game play can be saved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    I like this game, but when they did their updates, they took away the everyday challenges where you can earn badges for completing a certin challenge and I like the challenges that they had going on with the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    It is so frustrating, when for over six months you are told to stay tune that more android games are on the way. I fill like just deleting the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    this application is the best, I love that I can obtain stuck playing. when android games are too simple they just become boring but I can never be bored of this bcoz I know sooner or later I will obtain stock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Most of the pictures create no sense. No matter how hard we tried we couldn't come up with an respond "mouse trap, 2 people in handcuffs and a photographer"?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    Fun and relaxing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    I have fun the challenge of finding the common idea behind the four pictures. It really makes you think. Sometimes it's easy and sometimes it isn't. Lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    Gives you something tp do while waitin on your cases to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    Need more android games of the same sort and ep up the Amazing Work !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    I can enter act with known people to search out the puzzle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    Just discovered this game. am hooked on it amazing ry relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    Very fun and makes u think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 pics 1 word [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    So addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Great. I've been unable to obtain more levels. how does that work. I've upgraded, but that doesn't seem to result the levels. we love this game, but we run out of levels very quickly! we have tried to uninstall and reinstall. but we end up in the same place. we would be willing to for fresh levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    nice game, although they have spelt colour in correctly. there is a 'u' in neighbour, flavour etc.... you wouldnt spell your, our, hour etc without a 'u'... sorry, not a dig at the game, just said not good spelling creeps into android games etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    It's amazing android game and I like it but I don't understand why you can't hold records when one changes phones and reinstalls the game. The constant ads are so annoying especially after every two minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Fun android game but the ver shows several ads. I also don't like that the tip button jiggles at you when you are thinking of an answer, but I am getting used to it. I would still recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    we obtain only 4 coins for solving a puzzle but to use a tip for a letter we have to spend 60 coins. It is very unfair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    am on android game 4533 and can't go any further . says getting fresh puzzles but that has been 2 1/2 months ago. this has happened one other time and after about 11/2 months only gave me 48 games. i love this android game but am very sad that i can't play it now. hoping you can help. thanks, M.E.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    I do love this android game but there is one sugesstion though. I would like to save my progress. I've level 1200 or so on my latest cellphone but apparently I had to begin over when i'ved switched phones. So the next time you guys are updating the game, please give the option of saving the progress on Facebook. It is indeed a lovely and stimulating game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Challenging game. I had actually achieved over level 4,000 on my old phone but lost it all when I got my fresh phone. Oh well; now I obtain to see how well I can do all over again :-).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Perfect android game true mind boggler just one thing, I have finished this android game and I am unable to unblock fresh challenges even after updating have you guys stopped working on this android game ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Its no doubt a sweet mind boggler so to speak, simple yet beautiful amazing in that its twisted. Lovely and super for debeloping sharp minds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Relaxing android game it dont place you on a time limit which is ts your mind working very entertaining on your own or with e who can guess the word first. Worth the installing and playing not a boring android game test it and you will see its worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    i'm up to level 4531 and it won't go any further... it's been saying "NEW PUZZLES ARE ON THE WAY" for 6 months now. Other than that, i love this application πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    i have loved this android game for years! issue is, when it says "more puzzles to come because you have completed all the levels", it takes too long, even when i modernize it. please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    I was bored at first, but then it stumped me.. over and over. Really fun when you finally come up with the right word after thinking about it for a while!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    GAme is amazing but the ads are ridiculous! why so many? I would consider not unistalling this application is you could fix theses ads you cant even really play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    I love this android game it's something me and my daughter can play together when she's across city and will be connected I just love it so much it's fun challenging it takes a min to figure it out it can be done no issue thanks Jensen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    This android game would have received 5 stars but due to the constant interruptions they have only received 3. Please remove those apps as it's causing you from attracting and keeping players. It's really annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PICS 1 WORD [App]  2019-5-10 13:28

    intersting

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386