Read 4 step phonics for kids reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 4 step phonics for kids reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Step Phonics for Kids [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    Amazing application for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Step Phonics for Kids [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Words are not clear enough!!..

    0  


    Add your opinion on 4 step phonics for kids or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    2/10 marks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    No sound. Children are learning to create the sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Virus embedded in application as per Avast, AVL & Tencent data bases, of April 2018 Don't instal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    It covers almost all the words n ncssry pic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Amazing and interesting application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    Was a amazing app. Helped me learn a lot to speak words right. But you blockheads for all your ads coming up every 5 words. At least on my devices. You know what your doing. Your not teaching children how to learn phonics. Your showing them ads This is a piece of junk. I switched to a various application that doesn't have any adds. The fresh one I have has no adds, nada It's just learning and fun. I am done with your lame company. I will never come back! 😤👿😡😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    Excellent for my small girl who is just beginning school. Amazing job guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    Does exactly what I need but the ads create the application difficult for a toddler

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    it may be perfect if this application has a fresh option of play abc song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    This is an awesome application, bravo.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    I love the phonics.. amazing application for my kid..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Just not a amazing application for what I am needing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Not at all useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    No sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    The compilation of words are amazing but no sound how do u expect the children to follow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Amazing for kids..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Amazing for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    It's not phonics! The sound is 'ah' for apple, not 'ay'. 'Buh' , not 'Bee'. The application has some uses but it's not phonetically correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    It's super easy and down to the basics, this items REALLY works...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    my child just loves it, and doesn't wish to stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    Amazing for kids. my boy of 3yrs love it and it keeps him occupied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    nice.. but capital and little letters are not separated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    Covers all sounds in a fun method for children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    very helpful in learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    amazing for kids!!!!!😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    This is HORRIBLE! My 5 year old asked "Why do they sound funny?!" Not only are the children's pronunciation UNCLEAR! The recording is full static. I can barely understand it and I'm starring at the word that is being said. The ONLY REASON this application has any stars, I'm sure is because the creater of application posted a lot of fake ratings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Nice application to learn phonics easily for kids..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    This is not phonics sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    I hate it ..it teachs reading with alphabet names..eeeekkkkk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Had virus notification as soon as I downloaded this. Uninstalled immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    محمود

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    This is a amazing app. Everything that has to do with the first step in phonics are just loaded e.g the letter sound, matching of the object to the letter sound, listening aspect etc. You guys did a excellent work here. Thanks for this kind of app. I love it and I believed that my kid will love too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    Amazing Application for children, my boy have improved tremendously since he started playing with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    My baby love it can't stop playing it and helping him to pronounce words very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    Just started using this application and I'm impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    My children love the app. Simple to follow and learn with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    My sister enjoyed playing and learned alphabet well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    The application helps I and my 3 years + son learn a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    This is really helpful for children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    The previous 5 star ratings are obviously fake. Words spelled in a powerful ?Nigerian/Indian accent - NOT phonics at all.. Would be funny if it wasn't for the virus alert. And why would you need my zone for a spelling game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Why would you have children that can barely speak clear English support some who can't obtain sounds right this is NOT ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    My child's favourite application among all learning apps. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Sound issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Wow its helpful for me as a teacher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Amazing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    The fresh one is to best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Nice think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    My youngest (5) loves this app. He likes playing the various android games but at the same time it teaches him his phonics in a fun way. Flash cards are amazing but can be boring sometimes! There are ads but not too a lot of where it disrupts the android game and he loses interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    The android games are very clever in making the kids learn sounds without it being too difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    It's educational, fun, appealing and suitable for preschoolers .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    excellent to my 3y.o kid. It support to develop her mental ability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    it was a amazing experience for my kid he got faster and faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    perfect application for learning children ages 7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    amazing have loved it,it has really helped me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    It's a very amazing application... Hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    It helps in pronousing your alphabets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    very nice application for children 2-4 years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    awesome android games my only son like it very much thank u very much...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    I love it, the first time I downloaded it and the android game helped my 18 old baby with her assignment, thank you for creating this app. 👍 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    Amazing for children learning phonics and reading.. Better to say the name of the letter then the sound of it to match the shape of the letter with the name and the sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    It is American I do not understand what they are saying don't make this application and I do not like the adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    Very innovative method of teaching kids. perfect hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    first and second alphabet must be given separately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    This is the very primary and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Phonics for Kids [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    an perfect application for teaching phonics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Amazing for 6+ children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Nonsense, they can't even pronounce letters/ words correct

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    The sound is not clear. D and T sound the same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Very helpful for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    خیلی خوب است دانلود کنید

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    VC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Sounds For Kids [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Tracing & Phonics Game for Kids & Preschoolers [App]  2018-7-21 13:8

    No need to send your children to nursery just it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Tracing & Phonics Game for Kids & Preschoolers [App]  2018-7-21 13:8

    Best application for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Tracing & Phonics Game for Kids & Preschoolers [App]  2018-7-21 13:8

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Tracing & Phonics Game for Kids & Preschoolers [App]  2018-7-21 13:8

    Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Tracing & Phonics Game for Kids & Preschoolers [App]  2018-7-21 13:8

    Bht khub

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning English Basics School & Phonics for kids [App]  2018-7-25 13:0

    baldis basics in educational is the best horor android game ever you have to download it really

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning English Basics School & Phonics for kids [App]  2018-7-25 13:0

    Omg its for children I played and it was singing the ABC song I'm warning you don't play this unless you are trying to educate your toddler

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning English Basics School & Phonics for kids [App]  2018-7-25 13:0

    i hate it its not the true baldis basice but i wont delete it because my brother needs tbis to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning English Basics School & Phonics for kids [App]  2018-7-25 13:0

    I dont know wbat but this is a baby android game just learning i thought it was the real game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning English Basics School & Phonics for kids [App]  2018-7-25 13:0

    Date android game is for baby is so poor I report the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning English Basics School & Phonics for kids [App]  2018-7-25 13:0

    Yay! Godd thing its for kids!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning English Basics School & Phonics for kids [App]  2018-7-25 13:0

    Rubbish u right it is for babbis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning English Basics School & Phonics for kids [App]  2018-7-25 13:0

    It is like 1 year child old application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Tracing & Phonics for Preschoolers & Kids Game [App]  2019-11-6 13:10

    It was so nice but need to for the locked letters. I thought it's free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Tracing & Phonics for Preschoolers & Kids Game [App]  2019-11-6 13:10

    Does not work. Can't select anything at the initial begin page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Tracing & Phonics for Preschoolers & Kids Game [App]  2019-11-6 13:10

    Simple to down load and use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Tracing & Phonics for Preschoolers & Kids Game [App]  2019-11-6 13:10

    My 2 year loves this program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Tracing & Phonics for Preschoolers & Kids Game [App]  2019-11-6 13:10

    this is a amazing Application - however after purchasing it; it didn't allow me family share the application which the basic reason to it! Instead they charged me twice. Hopefully I'll be getting a for this not good practice of double charging!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386