Read 4008270 ez kut g2 ratcheting lopper reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 4008270 ez kut g2 ratcheting lopper reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    The old application played on the background just fine. This one doesn't. Please bring back the old ver or fix this one. It's of small use to me if I have to have my phone dedicated to this application in to listen to KUT. It's still broken as of October 2017. Edit: 10/26 I tried it again at 7: played the ad just fine. Then dead silence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    Frequently stops playing stream and must be reloaded. Recently the application has begun crashing immediately after opening. This is on the recent ver of android device on a Nexus 5x. Will continue to use traditional radio to listen instead.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 4008270 ez kut g2 ratcheting lopper or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    Is this a joke? It plays for a few seconds and then stops. What amazing is that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    Loses connection constantly. Locks up and crashes regularly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    Constantly drops off/disconnects. Someone at KUT must be financially invested in this, or the old application would replace it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    I love KUT so much I wish to listen to it while I walk, but, ouch, this application is really bad. Constantly freezes and hangs. I am only giving it two stars because of the 10+ times I have used it, it worked fairly well once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    The application for the premiere station of The University located in one of the largest tech hubs in the country should work. Wasn't amazing before the new, heavily promoted ver & it is completely worthless now. Glad to have found the actual www service of the stream. Will delete the application & just use the link. (See responses to other poor reviews for Web address.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    As of mid 2017 does not work on properly updated Galaxy S8 and S5 with at&t. I suspect the station chop cost when they hired their application developers, or perhaps used students or have turnover. It would be decent if they'd comment on what platforms this currently works in and not waste our time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    Does nothing but crash on begin up, but it crashes very quickly and reliably.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    Same as other reviewers. Tried the streaming link left by kut tech and same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    Can't keep a connection and constantly drops out. But the On Air screen looks nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    Trashy appy crashy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    Doesn't play in background This application still does not play in the background. I have an Android device S7. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    This application just stopped working today. It keeps giving me the error notice that, "There was a issue loading configuration information. If there is no internet connection active, please wait until it is available and retry to load information" I'm connected to the internet & all my other apps are working fine. I hit retry & obtain the same error message. I deleted and reinstalled the application and the issue continues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    doesn't work constantly says, "no internet connection"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    Application constantly crashes and needs to be reloaded. Now I just obtain an unresponsive error every time I begin it making it completely useless. I've tried uninstalling, then reinstalling, but nothing. Please fix as I love KUT and am often traveling or on foot and I don't have access to a radio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    It used to play for 10 mins before stopping, now it doesn't do anything at all. Running Nougat in a Pixel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    Using Android device Nougat on Galaxy S7 Application consistently loses connection and crashes Like it other than that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    Glitchy twitchy PITA I use this application everyday and have never once not had to force stop in to re-boot it, frequently more than once and sometimes so a lot of times that I just give up and turn it off. Please use some of my membership to fix this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlexiSnake FSMPD-G2, Green []  2020-1-20 22:20

    Oh my goodness this thing should come with a warning label. My sink has not been draining correctly for weeks. I detest chemicals so I refused to use draino and caved into buying this contraption. I am so glad I did but absolutely horrified at what came out of that drain. I almost threw up it was so disgusting seeing what was trapped in there. The four stars is because this is really a single use product. Was it worth it? Heck yeah. I’m so glad I bought this and didn’t cave into using chemical alternatives... I’ll have nightmares for weeks with what I saw 🤢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlexiSnake FSMPD-G2, Green []  2020-1-20 22:20

    This snake is beautiful simple to use—you just straighten it out and shove it (gently) into the drain. I didn’t feel like the small crank at the top helped much, but the little small “teeth” grabbed a wad of hair and easily pulled it out. The tub is draining better, which was the entire point. We installed a doohickey over the drain to catch hair and debris which should hold the situation under better control. I’ll swab the drain with the snake regularly, too, so hopefully no huge issues in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    buggy! Once you begin this application there's no method to terminate it other than rebooting my phone. Test KERA 90.1 (dallas) which has related programming and it works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    Second update: Still constantly crashes, times out, or otherwise tells me that I need internet (!)... um, seriously, guys. W.T.F. I'm a large fan of your programs & this station, but why?? Update: Constantly crashes, doesnt even play anymore. - Galaxy S6, 9/10/2017 I so wanted to give more stars because I love this station so much. Their fresh ver has method better sound, now, too. BUT, yea it's constantly dropping out or freezing, regardless of the connection (I've tried on multiple various wireless connections, even without wireless...) I have to fully close the program & reopen for it to play again, & then it will inevitably freeze again. Some days are better than others, such a bummer about this, I really want they could fix. I live just outside their broadcast zone and travel a lot for work, so I stream this a lot. But...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    The application does nothing now. Not playing anything. Not showing what is playing on air.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    Crashed within 20 seconds. Needs to be fixed. Galaxy S8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    Only plays for mins at at a time before it crashes. Don't waste your time with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    PRO: The old application was buggy and frequently crashed, but all those issues are gone in the fresh app! CON: They're gone because the fresh application does nothing at all, won't play audio, doesn't work at all. Deleting it in less than five mins from installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    It's been working fine for me about a year with some small glitches along the method - now it crashes immediately when I begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    Was ok, but crashes without fail with Oreo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    Immediately crashes every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    Drops out and freezes. They shouldn't plug this so heavily on the air if it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    Frequently stops Love listening in the morning and this application is better than the old but, it frequently stops. Right in the middle of listening I have to close it out and begin it back up at least 3-5 times every morning. I still use it. Only because Im technology illiterate and can't figure out another method to listen on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    I'm running this application on a Samsung 9+. The application freezes after a text or incoming call. I have to uninstall and re-install application in to resume play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    Doesn't crash anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    Stopped working. KUT is great. Application not so great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    I found out immediately like a lot of others how badly this application crashes. It works while using a little few apps but there's no factor of which ones. Please fix. NPR is my favorite background for my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    Application constantly crashes or turns off when the phone's screen does. I love this station, but the application is worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    Plays for a few minute then stops. Have to reset the application to obtain it to play again. I have had the same problem on every phone I have used it on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    Application keeps stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    Works perfectly, never had a lick of trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUT 90.5 Austin’s NPR Station [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    Tried the application Friday evening without first checking user comments. My bad. HTC One M8. Sprint. Issues are mainly: 1. Once ad pane comes up, can't do much of anything. Can't go back to previous screen with play / pause controls. Most of the Hamburger menu stuff (Playing Now, About, Schedule, Sleep Timer) aren't responsive. Oddly enough the Donate link works (!) When this happens the only course is to slay the application and restart. 2. It randomly stops playing, regardless of Sleep Timer setting. When I was listening Fri ~5p-6p it stopped every 10 mins (Sleep Timer off). Later in evening when I tried it with Sleep Timer set to say 60 minutes it would stop after 3-15 mins. I've streamed podcasts using other apps (Podcast Republic, Pandora) driving between Austin and Houston where coverage is weak and have had no drops. As a developer this feels like an Alpha release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlexiSnake FSMPD-G2, Green []  2020-1-20 22:20

    I bought this after reading all the reviews, which sometimes I question because people do fake reviews all the time. But my tub had been stopped up for weeks with slow draining water. I had used all the chemicals to test and unclog it, but this small thing, although very simple, got the job done in 2 minutes. It didn't go all the method down my drain pipes, but that's just because of how my drain is made. I'd have to disassemble my drain for it to go all the method down. But where it did reach, it quickly and easily pulled out the hair and gunk out of my tub. Then immediately when I turned on the water it went right down. I was surprised at how simple it was. I'd recommend it and it again. It's not so simple to clean, because it's like cleaning lint from velcro, but it's doable with a small patience. Or you could just another one, they're only $6 bucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlexiSnake FSMPD-G2, Green []  2020-1-20 22:20

    .... it immediately latched onto the hair clogging my drain like some kind of an alien extraterrestrial monster . I was disgusted and amused at the same time. I tried it on my other drains and it worked well. I ordered the one with the unique handle, the handle didn't create much of a difference. I threw it away after one use because the hair is stuck on it and I can't Stand to look at it or smell it. I recommend the one without the handle since it's cheaper and probably works just as well. This thing is wonderful for removing hair In your drain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlexiSnake FSMPD-G2, Green []  2020-1-20 22:20

    THIS IS PERFECT! My sink has been clogged up for 5 months and I tried everything: Draino, vinegar and baking soda, etc. None of these solutions worked. I tried this Flexi-Snake after seeing it in a Buzzfeed article about products that work surprisingly well, and this works surprisingly well. I unclogged my sink in less than five minutes. Next time something clogs, I’ll just one of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlexiSnake FSMPD-G2, Green []  2020-1-20 22:20

    I’m not sure how to adequately describe the blob of hell and hair that came out of the sink the first one I used this but, it was unreal. My girlfriend sheds more than any dog I’ve ever met in my life so there isn’t a single sink in our house that ever functions properly for more than a week at a time. These have been awesome for clearing out all the small sink gremlins she leaves behind, not to mention the times our children test to caulk the drain shut with toothpaste. The only down side it they suck to clean after use, you may obtain a couple uses before you wish to a fresh one but it’s worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlexiSnake FSMPD-G2, Green []  2020-1-20 22:20

    This thing works wonders. I have long hair and I'm always losing my hair down the drain. I have a silicone pop-up drain cover that catches most of my hair, but I noticed water gathering around my ankles, so I bought this product. I usually use Drano when this starts to happen, but I'm tired of using harsh chemicals. I used this product and yuck! I can't believe what I pulled out. It's beautiful gross to see, but I'm glad I bought the Millipede. Not hard to clean; most of the hair just pulls off or you can use a toothbrush to remove the leftover nastiness.Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlexiSnake FSMPD-G2, Green []  2020-1-20 22:20

    Simple to use, it got dozens of hair and muck out of my sink and bath tub. Impossible to clean. If I clean it with soap and water in the sink then I’m just washing the hair and yuck back down the drain. I live in an apartment too so who knows who all’s grossness is in that. I just threw it away after using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlexiSnake FSMPD-G2, Green []  2020-1-20 22:20

    I bought this because I have a shower drain that is plugged and a regular drain snake is not flexible to create the 90 degree turns needed for shower drains. For the record, this is also not flexible enough for that purpose. And that's ok, but the item also broke almost immediately upon trying to feed it into the drain. one crank of the handle, and the flexible snake separated from the handle. Instant garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlexiSnake FSMPD-G2, Green []  2020-1-20 22:20

    It actually works. I got this for a drain that drain cleaner failed on (very slow draining sink but not fully clogged). I wiggled/pushed it down into the drain and basically “sawed” for about 20 seconds and that was it. I didn’t pull back a whole lot of clog (hair) when I pulled it back out, so I assume the rest of whatever was down there dislodged and drained away. But totally worked which surprised e thing is basically a super stiff pipe cleaner with sharper plastic talons. It’s hard to clean after you’re done, some might even consider this a “use and throw away” product but I did obtain it mostly clean after and place away in case I need it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars PowerGear2 Lopper (18 Inch) []  2020-1-18 2:18

    I got this and thought it was going to be great....got out and started clipping branches within 1 hour of it arriving on my doorstep. To be fair, it was amazing in the 3/4" to 1" range - it was. I tried a branch between 1.5" and 2" though and they snapped right at the point of the second (closer to the blade tip) rivet on the shiny blade slide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARS LPB-30L Orchard Lopper []  2020-2-9 19:55

    amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARS LPB-30L Orchard Lopper []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Ars loppers are the best that you can buy. Super sharp, quick cutting, Simple to handle. I prefer the 30inch size. I use these professionally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARS LPB-30L Orchard Lopper []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Perfect quality, amazing power to weight. My wife really loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars PowerGear2 Lopper (18 Inch) []  2020-1-18 2:18

    These Fiskars 32'' PowerGear2 Loppers are beautiful amazing at chopping up branches you already chop down and probably perfect if you already have nicely manicured trees, bushes, hedges, etc. However... your branches MUST be very easily accessible - within a normal person's arm's length and on the outer perimeter of hedges, bushes, trees, etc. As long as your knuckles scrape your ankles and there are no obstacles (like another branch for example) anywhere in the zone between you and the branches you plan to chop then you might not mind how far you have to begin the handles - almost the full 64" wide, or having to wiggle the massive end of the loppers - the blades - around until the offending branch fits around the giant hook on the end of the black blade so it can be lieve me, I wanted and tried to love these nice looking, long loppers, but after an afternoon of frustration trying to obtain at and chop internal and crossing branches out of our tangled trees and bushes, sadly they just don't chop it. (Sorry, couldn't resist.)Unfortunately these loppers are no use for untidy greenery so I'm sending them back. I'm sure I'll have to place in more effort with standard loppers, but hopefully I'll be able to actually obtain at more of the branches that need to come off and out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARS LPB-30L Orchard Lopper []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Amazing quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARS LPB-30L Orchard Lopper []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Perfect product. Well created like the other ARS product I have and its cuts easily and cleanly. More expensive than most but you obtain what you for and I expect this will be a lifetime purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars PowerGear2 Lopper (18 Inch) []  2020-1-18 2:18

    1. If you need to limb a tree, where you have full range access to the branches, this is a suitable tool. The gears do give you quite a bit more power to cut huge branches provided (and I cannot emphasize this enough) YOU HAVE FULL, UNRESTRICTED ACCESS TO THE AREA YOU WANT TO MAKE A CUT.2. If you have branches down on the ground, this is an perfect tool. I do not have a large amount of arm muscles so I developed a way to compensate for that. First, I begin the handles fully and obtain a amazing grip on a branch that is laying on the lawn. Keeping the branch gripped in the jaws of the blades, I lay one of the handles down on the lawn. Then I apply all my pressure with both hands on the handle that is up in the air, using the ground as the brace for the opposing handle. I can chop through any branch I can fit into the blade opening with ease and small or no muscle strain.3. If you wish to selectively take out certain branches within a dense tree THIS IS NOT THE RIGHT TOOL AT ALL. The handles have to begin out almost to a 180 degree angle to begin the blades enough for a huge branch. Even for a smaller branch, the handles need room to begin much wider than a traditional, non-geared lopper. This is simply not workable when you're up on a ladder, eyeing one particular watershoot in the middle of the tree that needs to go. The long 32" handles further compound the problem. It's like using an A-bomb to take out one grass hut or using a paint roller to do your toenails. Indeed, bigger is not always better.Furthermore this sucker is HEAVY. I am a fairly burley chick but there is no method I could use this at shoulder height or above for any length of time. If you have the biceps of a lumberjack, this won't be an issue, but for the rest of us, I recommend Fiskars 32 Inch PowerGear UltraBlade Bypass Lopper (8154). . It has slightly various handle grips but related cutting capabilities and weighs in at almost TWO POUNDS LESS than this modelIn summation, depending on your needs this is either a amazing tool or a horrible one. Personally, I think it is a handy SECOND lopper to own but I wouldn't wish it to be my only lopper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars PowerGear2 Lopper (18 Inch) []  2020-1-18 2:18

    I read so a lot of blogs and reviews... and ended up with loppers I can hardly use! see the hook design on the blade? I assume that makes it easier to hook the branch you are trying to cut... but it is so deep I have to begin the shears almost as wide as my arms go! which means pruning inside bushes is impossible. and if the branch is too close to another? also impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARS LPB-30L Orchard Lopper []  2020-2-9 19:55

    This is a high quality lopper. Created with high quality material it has the strength to obtain the work done. Effective on Branches upto about 2". Anything larger and a I would recommend using a saw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARS LPB-30L Orchard Lopper []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I love everything ars. I only ask them to manufacture a “bonsai knife” and my professional gardening tools will be complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars PowerGear2 Lopper (18 Inch) []  2020-1-18 2:18

    Now I know how my dad felt when I did it to him, because my boys lost my loppers. They weren't even supposed to be playing with the danged, deadly things, but when I went to clear a fallen tree off a fence, "Where the bleep are my bleepin loppers!!?" For 11 years those old Fiskars ground through everything I threw at them, no maintenance ever, abuse heaped upon abuse and nary a complaint. And then they were ter a month of futile searching I consoled myself with the thought that I could an even better pair!Well, these ain't it. These are barely adequate for trimming ornamental bushes around the skar's "PowerGear2" moniker, favorable reviews, and high pricing led me to believe they are tailor created for massive duty jobs. Oh, not so! First job: I took them to a buckthorn grove and set to work. Right away little branches got stuck in the gearing, jamming completely and necessitating a grubby disentanglement. Much worse, with two hours of use the scissor blades had bent apart by 1/16th of an inch, making it impossible to chop anything. Out of frustration I resorted to pounding hard on the blades with a log for a hammer and a stump as an anvil. This bent the blades back together and allowed me to hold working, albeit more gingerly. As anyone who's done serious brush removal knows, when you're out there for a couple hours, sweating, dehydrated, head pounding, back aching, hands tingling, scratched and bleeding - the last! thing you need is a tool that fails the first time you take it out! Brush removal is hard , why are these loppers "barely adequate" even for trimming ornamental bushes around the house? Because the hints tend to separate on little twigs. If you catch a small, dry twig in the top 1/2" of the blades (smaller than a straw) it won't chop but will merely scrape between the blades as they close over e on, Fiskars, you used to be the best of the best, top of the line. What happened? Bring back the old PowerGear loppers and trim your V2 from the product line (ahem).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars PowerGear2 Lopper (18 Inch) []  2020-1-18 2:18

    Until today, I had only used this on just a few branches. Today I had a huge project planned and I had chop maybe 8 branches. Then I got to one that was a bit bigger and pushed the arms of the lopper with a bit more strength, and SNAP! the silver-colored part of the cutting zone broke apart right across the bolt that held it together! I was quite shocked and disappointed, because I had used on older ver of this product for about 8 years and expected this one to latest several years.Up until it broke, I was enjoying using it. It was powering thru the branches quite easily, starting to obtain me thru the task quite well.I would be satisfied if the company offered a replacement for it, but would accept a replacement skars PowerGear2 18 Inch Lopper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars PowerGear2 Lopper (18 Inch) []  2020-1-18 2:18

    It's had to use because the handles must be begin too far to obtain a cut. My other loppers only had to extend part method to obtain a full cut. Very awkward. I really do not like the design. My other loppers do not need to be begin all the method to obtain the 2 inch cut. You can't trim trees, extending the handles all the method makes anything and everything obtain in the method of your work. Not ergonomic at all. I'd allow to send them back, but I tried using them, that is how I know they are not comfortable. The hooked blade is also a nuisance..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARS LPB-30L Orchard Lopper []  2020-2-9 19:55

    One of the best created loppers available at any price. Top quality Japanese steel. No one ever regretted buying ARS. I own several ARS and they are all top performers in my garden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars PowerGear2 Lopper (18 Inch) []  2020-1-18 2:18

    One of the blades broke after about 5 mins of use. When it was still in one piece, it chop the branches like a hot knife through butter.I was cutting a branch less than 1-inch in diameter when I heard a crisp "tink" sound. I looked down and saw the silver blade had broken off of the skars needs to use better materials for the blades. This is not acceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars PowerGear2 Lopper (18 Inch) []  2020-1-18 2:18

    The gears do give you an improvement in cutting strength but they come at a very disadvantage. The downside is you have to begin the handles extremely wide! This create it challenging to obtain into a tight branch not to mention how much slower this is to use than a standard lopper.If you do not have any strength to create cuts than this may be the best alternative. However - if you are at least an average or even slightly below average strength person and you are just buying these because you think they are a better ver of a standard lopper than you will most likely be very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars PowerGear2 Lopper (18 Inch) []  2020-1-18 2:18

    Ordinary loppers have long handles and a very short cutter on opposite sides of a pivot. It's a form of a lever, where a small bit of force at the long end gives a much greater force at the short - cutter, in this case - end. So you can apply say 20 lbs of force at the handles and it produces say 200 lbs of force on the branch you're is thing has a gear in the pivot mechanism. Like shifting into low gear in your truck, the power the engine (your arms) produces now produces more torque (cutting power) at the wheels (cutter).The issue is that if you wish to obtain 3x the power (as they advertise) you have to begin the handles 3x as wide as an ordinary lopper. For the largest branch you can chop that means you have to spread the handles almost 180 degrees. Even if there's nothing in your method it's awkward, and with the handles splayed out like that, there's no 'reach' left and the thing you're cutting can only be a few inches from you.Of course for smaller diameter branches the issue lessens, but so does the need for that additional e proper design would have included a ratchet mechanism that would translate that 180 degree handle opening into 18 ten-degree steps. Hand pruners do that very effectively and can power through one-inch branches simple as pie. I don't think any I've seen that'll do 2", so for the moment this has an awkward purpose, but I'll hold looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARS LPB-30L Orchard Lopper []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Super sharp jaw. No more crunching or just crushing the branch and having to yank on it. I've chop back my neighbor's palm tree about a million times. It's up over my head and I have to grab a bit of it and pull it towards me to obtain a amazing bite. My old loppers always crushed the palm leaves so I had you yank and saw at them. This guy goes through like butter. I'd like to see an adjustable handle ver too but this one is very stable and does not bend on larger branches. Amazing addition to the shed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARS LPB-30L Orchard Lopper []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I've had a pair of ARS hand pruners for a couple of years. They have been the best I have ever owned, by far. When my Corona loppers wore out 2 months ago, I replace them with ARS orchard loppers. So far they have live up to my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars 15 Inch PowerGear Super Pruner/Lopper []  2020-2-9 19:55

    These are perfect pruners, lightweight yet surprisingly amazing for cutting one-inch+ branches on my fruit trees. I bought these for my mother so she could prune without hurting her hands, and she loves them.Unlike most of the fake, reviews that are taking over Amazon, this is a true review from a person who actually the true for the item. If you agree that reviews and phony positive reviews written in exchange for or nearly stuff are ruining the Amazon shopping experience and eroding our trust in this site, please rate this review as “helpful.” Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars 15 Inch PowerGear Super Pruner/Lopper []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I purchased these because I can no longer grip and squeeze a one-handed pruning shears. The was right and the gears create it simple to begin and close. They are mostly all plastic so these are for light duty pruning only. I knew that going in so I was not disappointed with the build quality. In fact, the quality is quite good.If you can still use a one-handed pruner, I would not this. If, like me, you hand hand/wrist problems (Carpal Tunnel Syndrome, Tenosynovitis, Arthritis, etc.) these work like a charm for doing daily light pruning. They do take a small practice to obtain really proficient with them, but it’s worth it in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallace 26 Inch Bypass Lopper (9139) []  2020-5-21 19:13

    It's amazing quality...for a amazing and these are working great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars 15 Inch PowerGear Super Pruner/Lopper []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Glad Fiskars has a lifetime warranty, otherwise 1 star. This does not chop 1” diameter tree limbs. If you have the strength for the short underlength handles and can chop a thick limb, this will not. Broke mine after only about 10 limbs at 3/4” diameter. No, I did not drop it, I did not use it as a hammer, I just squeezed it together on tree limbs. No twisting involved. It’s not strong. I have 1/2 a dozen Fiskars tools and I value them. Hatchets, long axes, clippers, etc. These are for 1/2” diameter or less tree limbs, nothing more tha that. Fiskars needs to remarket these to be garden clippers, not tree trimmers, or make batter the plastic to something stronger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars 15 Inch PowerGear Super Pruner/Lopper []  2020-2-9 19:55

    As a landscaper/lawn mower these are great. They are so lightweight I throw them in my backpack and bring em with me to work. If I am at a property that I know I am going to need them, I stick them in my back belt loop and barely message that they are ey chop through anything that fits in the mouth, but if its thicker be careful about twisting while you are cutting. I have a feeling that this is how my blade broke when I allow a coworker borrow them.On that note, check out the www service for a warranty claim; questions asked replacement, Just got my fresh ones today after forgetting I place the claim in. I thought maybe they'd send a fresh blade, but I got a whole fresh set instead.And some people have reviewed negatively for something to do with how the blade lines up with the anvil... not an problem if you have any mechanical sense. If you begin the arms all the way, there is a square stopper behind the latest gear that gives it a small stop, but you can roll over the stopper and the arms begin up freely to the point where the gears are not connected. At this point you actually can basically change settings like on a pair of channel lock pliers. The mouth won't close on the first two settings, but maybe if you don't have any wider mouth loppers you could use this to obtain the chop started on a larger branch, then begin em up, and place em on the first setting to cut all the method through. Either way, I don't see anyway for the gears to fail besides user error.Other negative reviews mention the plastic/rubber anvil and that the blade cutting into it will cause it to wear over time. This might be true, but I wonder if Fiskars would consider that under the warranty.... I'll modernize in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallace 26 Inch Bypass Lopper (9139) []  2020-5-21 19:13

    We've had these for a few months now and have used them a few times. No complaints. They work beautiful good. They're definitely not commercial grade, but amazing for backyard projects and keeping things in at the home. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallace 26 Inch Bypass Lopper (9139) []  2020-5-21 19:13

    Amazing value for the price. They are light weight, sharp, and will chop any branch I can fit in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars 15 Inch PowerGear Super Pruner/Lopper []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I read a lot of the reviews - the amazing and the bad. I read the ones' that showed this very issue and I was somewhat worried but felt me experience was enough to create up for this short coming. I was wrong. Maybe it is some conditioning that would take time but you shouldn't have to overthink a tools capability. With steel loppers, if the tool couldn't obtain through the limb it would simply stop - you might have to wiggle it out or test harder but steel loppers won't break when they can't chop something. It is for that reason alone that you can just "go at it" with traditional steel loppers. I found myself constantly thinking "will this be the one that breaks it like the reviews I read about". After 6 months (and if I cared enough I could actually give you the hours of use) I found "that" branch. I give the product two stars because the "PowerGear" is nice and did create things easier. The size is also huge plus for me, stores will in my trail backpack. So, if you know you have some fairly mild lopping to do and everything you trim is going to be live, then these will do the job. But if you're hacking a trail through acres of woods and may run into a half-dead cedar branch that is a hair over 1in thick - you might wish to consider something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars 15 Inch PowerGear Super Pruner/Lopper []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I bought this lopper as an experiment, to determine how hard you could use shears this light, short, and inexpensive before they failed. I found that they exceeded my expectations and were quite capable, simple to use, light, and affordable. They performed much better and took much more abuse than I thought possible. In short they chop anything I could fit inside the jaws for almost a year before I found something (shade grown vine maple that barely fit in the jaws) that it could not cut. As expected the plastic anvil snapped off when I finally overdid it. Perfect shears! Highly recommended, especially if you need shears that you can carry easily long distances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallace 26 Inch Bypass Lopper (9139) []  2020-5-21 19:13

    Works amazing on thicker limbs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallace 26 Inch Bypass Lopper (9139) []  2020-5-21 19:13

    Very amazing tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars 15 Inch PowerGear Super Pruner/Lopper []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I have never seen such a design as this in a lopper. It is super light in weight and especially comfortable to keep and use. Having never used a lopper quite like this, I decided to abuse it to see how it held up. I chop a dozens of dead/dry branches of little to medium diameters; roots whilst they were still in the ground by blindly jamming the tool into the dirt; a dozens of live branches and twigs varying from little to as huge as could be forced into the jaws; dirt/sand covered branches; and even latched onto a few rocks by by accident. Thus far they have performed far better than I expected! I had to dress up the blade's edge a couple of times due the rock accidents, but other than that, they have held up to use and abuse quite well. I've created at least a thousand cuts so far and they function as amazing as new. I think I shall start to use them within the boundaries for which they were designed now that my try phase is eat in between tool when the one handed bypass tool is insufficient (or the continuous one handed operation is too tiring) and the full size lopper is too huge and heavy. Also a key point is that you can work this tool with your arms extended (or above the shoulder height) much longer than with a heavier e I of around $23 was very well worth it. I'm exceedingly happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiskars 15 Inch PowerGear Super Pruner/Lopper []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Very light (1.1 lb, 500g), fits nicely into a backpack, amazing tool for brushing trails, together with a foldable Silky saw are my tools of gger brother 18" is all metal, bypass type, but twice the weight and not as agile. This one goes pac-man on offending brushes. It is simple to know which brushes are too thick for it, just don't test superman (or wonder woman) strength on it, branch might victory the war and break this amazing tool.5 stars! Would be 6 stars if the anvil was metal, or even bypass type.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallace 26 Inch Bypass Lopper (9139) []  2020-5-21 19:13

    They work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallace 26 Inch Bypass Lopper (9139) []  2020-5-21 19:13

    Amazing grip, long handles, sharp, durable, Love it!!!! This lopper chop through branches on my neem trees and other branches like nobody's business. I just have to read up on how to hold it clean and from rust because I hope it lasts for a very long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallace 26 Inch Bypass Lopper (9139) []  2020-5-21 19:13

    Amazing loppers!! Nice and sharp!! I'm happy with the performance!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ Receipts [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Complete fail. I couldn't login on the mobile application though I am registered on the web portal. Worse than useless because it wasted my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ Receipts [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Insurance is such a crock of chit. I submit receipts that are provided to me yet the insurance company denies them because they are missing some minor piece of info that the insurance company dam well knows isn't provided on receipts, yet they still require said information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ Receipts [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    I like the easiness of the app. Just take images of the receipts and attach to the claims. However, one day, I submitted 3 various me back claims with 5 images attached each. Only the first claim went through. The 2 others didn't obtain images of receipts attached. I don't know why. I asked Wageworks CS though their Facebook, and the CS couldn't see which claim went through. (I was submitting me back claims for my son's braces through CareCredit which incurs monthly payments of $105 per month. I had 3 months worth of receipts to submit.) The CS suggested me to resubmit those 2 claims again, so I submitted the 2nd one next day which went though fine. The 3rd one, I resubmitted through this application on 6/21 but never received the confirmation email about them receiving the claim as of 6/23. I had to submit the latest me back claim (3rd) again for the 3rd time today. I hope it goes through fine. I really like the application but it is very frustrating to see my me back claims not being properly submitted when I obtain "The claim was submitted" popup after submitting them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ Receipts [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Extremely disappointed you can't submit Paymeback claims using the app. Manual PDF on website? Really? At least create an electronic form, with an attachment button for receipt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ Receipts [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Ridiculous that WageWorks allows for claims to be submitted for your HSA but not your FSA. If you don't let transit needs to be purchased at a local grocery store, then you should let the option for reimbursement. Very unhappy and dissatisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ Receipts [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Unable to log in. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ez iCam [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    This application was complicated but worked until the latest update. Now Wi-Fi won't work and I can't access the images on my device so it is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ez iCam [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    The application freezes. Doesn't connect well with camera. Please give us a fix. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ez iCam [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    How to auto save to sd card? Why it save in phone? I have 32gb SD card. But u must save to phone then move it later to sd card. It's difficult. Please somebody support me how to auto save to sd card. Poor app🙅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ez iCam [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    This application doesn't work with some versions of android,,,but u can use the universal action cam and that works with eken cam and is much simpler,, type universal action cam it's the one with black camera icon ,,,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ez iCam [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    I can't use it to do anything. Does not grab WiFi access. Garbage, basura....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ez iCam [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Its trash don't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ez iCam [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    I can't connect my Eken H9R camera after the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ez iCam [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386