Read 41nbc accuweather app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 41nbc accuweather app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    scratchers app [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:26
    [email protected]

    its true paying application .. which you can earn easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    41NBC AccuWeather App [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    It helped me figure out the tornado warning on March 6 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    41NBC AccuWeather App [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    itLove Yea

    0  


    Add your opinion on 41nbc accuweather app or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    41NBC AccuWeather App [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    I love watching channel 41 weather with Gary Lezak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    41NBC AccuWeather App [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    Amazing All around amazing weather application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    41NBC AccuWeather App [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    Perfect Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    41NBC AccuWeather App [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    I thought this was the news app. They need to combine news and weather apps or delete the weather app. I am not going to be confused with two various apps on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    41NBC AccuWeather App [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    Simple to use....accurate....always depend on this APP for travel/daily work planning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    41NBC AccuWeather App [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    Amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    41NBC AccuWeather App [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    Beautiful nice app! Nice UI, useful info, all the things a weather junkie desires. Has FC issues, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    41NBC AccuWeather App [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    Very dependable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    41NBC AccuWeather App [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    1st alert Fresh modernize crashes! please fix. does not load GEO update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    41NBC AccuWeather App [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    41 NBC WEATHER APP Amazing application for your intelligent phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    41NBC AccuWeather App [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    41NBC AccuWeather App [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    Weather info on updates GART application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    41NBC AccuWeather App [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    Need my news back! It no longer provides my local news... Please fix and I'll give ya 5 stars...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    41NBC AccuWeather App [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    Better than TWC Best one I've seen...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    41NBC AccuWeather App [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    Couldn't obtain it to track my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Previously, users had the ability to enter their exact zone or use the 'find me' GPS feature to obtain pin-point weather where you are at that moment. Although the directions present to enter your address, the results come back with the entire town I live in. 466 square miles doesn't give you an accurate depiction of relevant weather. I uninstalled and re-installed thinking I had an older version, but to no avail. Can the dev/ops squad please bring this feature back to life?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    This application has gone from poor to worse! Since buying this application on the 15th of September it's gone from problematic widgets to widgets that won't present on the homepage and cause Accuweather to stop working. This application has been buggy for some time but the developers are incredibly slow to fix any issues. In desperation I've had to trawl the net to search an older ver that works. 4.8.1-paid is the latest reliable ver I've found that appears to work okay. Accuweather, please sort it out as I would like what I for and currently I feel I've been ripped off!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Widgets are useless. Since they have no clock they can't replace the stock Clock/Weather widget. There needs to be a better variety. The application is beautiful amazing otherwise, once it is open. UPDATE: Fresh CUSTOM widget looks nice and has a little clock! BUT is 4x2 even though it looks 4x1 so it won't fit on my home screen without removing a row of icons. Nice test but still useless. Fresh 1x1 widget is a nice test but ultimately useless too as it only shows a truncated portion of the zone name, which is ugly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Dislike how it has a 1x1 widget and 4x1 widget, but no 2x1 or 2x2 widget. Also, it doesn't automatically place the temperature in the top left of my menu bar, which is kind of lame. Other than that, it's a attractive app, and works well. Hope you obtain to making a reasonably sized widget though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    This application was good. Bought it and its poor now. Donesnt hold locations. Puts me in a town im never in. Kind of a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Nice looking app. However, it's the information provided that should be (or not be) reviewed... Weather forecasts for more than some hours ahead, are still amazingly and totally inaccurate (at least for Greece)... At least, it was relatively cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    ๐Ÿ‘ Top marks overall ๐Ÿ‘ Feasible Improvements. TODAY IS IMPORTANT.....What I need (and likely to be a lot of people) is a ๐Ÿ‘‰ A WIDGET that shows the NEXT few HOURS.๐Ÿ‘ˆ. WHY....because... Everyone really Really wants to see what the weather is going to do so they can create immediate plans๐ŸŒโ˜โšกโ˜”โ„.................It is amazing to know it'll obtain colder in 3 days, with the current widgets BUT TODAY is Much more important)..........................................(Developers: Yahoo weather has an Hourly widget...it is good๐Ÿ˜‰)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    No dark skin. No old widgets. This thing is like looking into a searchlight. This gets fixed or it is gone. Battery suck by always turning on gps. There is NO option to shut off gps. Can not delete favorite locations. Buggy. Update.. previous issus have all been addressed and corrected. This is now a very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    After the latest update, not all that keen on the font used for the status bar notification, it's a bit naff, would be nice if you could customise it, or turn off 'boldness' of it. This is now fixed with fresh update. Though still like the font to be customisable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I love Accu Weather!! It is the best, most accurate weather application out there. I love it so much I purchased the application so I'd obtain no more ads. Just amazing forecasts and up to the min weather. I always know where the storms are and where to avoid when traveling. Amazing job Accu Weather!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Generally beautiful accurate although the UI is a bit confused. Can we obtain a MinuteCast widget? When I look at my home screen I'm a lot less interested in what the weather is going to be doing tomorrow, or the day after tomorrow, than I am in what it's going to be doing within the next 2 hours. Just a bar marked with 10 min intervals up to 2 hours and shaded blue when rain is expected. Please? 27/09/17 - recent modernize has removed min cast? c'mon guys .. that's the reason I for this app. [removes stars] 28/09/17 min cast reappeared overnight - thanks guys [restores stars]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    It's not that accurate. Today said rain at 4pm but rained for 4+ hours starting at 8am. It didn't rain at all at 4pm. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I have used this application for years. But a large improvement in this make batter was adding the day of the week to the hours to scroll though in the "Hourly" view. Huge improvement. It was simple to lose track of the day you were scrolling by. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Modernize Sept 2017 The redesigned widget with time is back but it's buggy. They are aware of the problem and are addressing it... +Initial Complaint+While I really like some of the the updates, please bring back a WIDGET WITH THE TIME! I have emailed and posted here with no results. This is a PAID APP with no one caring what we want. FEB 2016. Automated response, they are working on this . Aug 2016 STILL NO RESPONSE OR FIX TO THE ISSUE. I bought this FOR THE WIDGET and they took it away! WHY? Bring it back! DEC 2016- STILL WAITING FOR THAT WIDGET BACK! OCT 2016 Emailed tech support, again. Immediate response that they will address this issue. AUG 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Sep, 2017 - back to 5*, Modernize repaired this-widget on Galaxy S7 does not auto modernize and on Tab A the widget disappears? 2016 - An avid WeatherBug user for years, but local information not as accurate as Accuweather. But, WeatherBug has Spark lightning strike application which is amazing when a storm's coming your way. Hoping this application uses less battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Would be a amazing Application if it didn't lock up and kick me out almost every single time I am on it. I love the min cast, true feel, and alot of the features but they dont support much if it constantly says Accuweather has unfortunately stopped working every time I test to use it or change from once feature to another. This renders it worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    It's not refreshing and is slow to open. I've checked settings but can't search out what is going on. This is my favorite app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I'd like to be able to add the current zone to the list of locations. Find doesn't search every zone I wish to add... I'm not sure why this is, but being able to add the current zone would support greatly... Still the case

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    It's still not updateing on a locked screen. Modernize frequency removed. Why? After latest updates Widget has stopped auto update. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    The small modernize arrows/circle in the widget isn't worth a squat. All it does is begin the app. Which doesn't modernize the widget! STILL NOT FIXED! Worst widget ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Mycast Refugees, we now all have an application that'll rival, maybe even surpass our beloved Mycast. I'm not saying Mycast was excellent but they created the info simple on the eyes and the head. AccuWeather, with it's latest interface modernize it has become the best noncommercial WX application in the application store. Hands down... One more thing... Tonight we had some minor severe WX and I was receiving alerts from four various apps and services. Not planned; it just happened. OK, back on point... AccuWeather's alerts tonight were consistently 2-3 mins ahead of any other alert service and/or app. I'm not sure how long it has been crazy quick since today was the first time in years that I've used AccuWeather. If my severe weather turned into a twister this evening, I'd be in my basement before most people in my neighborhood received their alerts. 2-3 WX mins is a very, very long time. A seeming lifetime when a twister is bearing down on you. Amazing job AccuWeather. Update: August 13th, 2017... Little issue; Why is the radar, and all the other maps, so dim? It's unnecessary. Allow the user set our own brightness and opacity. The dark map background is perfect, so please don't change that. Modernize 9/1/17 - Did you guys actually receive, read, and implement my email about the dark maps? I think you did... โ˜บ Thank you! It makes your application almost perfect... What, you wanted perfect? Nothing is. But, you guys are right after that nonexistent perfection. I'll send you guys a beer. Would 50 kegs be about right? ๐Ÿป All I need is a hard copy of every employee's state issued ID. No underage drinking! lol ๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Update: Fresh modernize claims to have fixed the widget refresh issue. Gave back another star for that. Loved the application back when I first bought it. Lately though it's just frustrating. Known issues with widgets not refreshing and severe alert notifications bringing you nowhere when pressing on them. Has gotten slower and slower to use in general as well. Other issues as stated in other latest reviews. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Tab switching is clunky and slow. Automatic theme switching isn't great. Sliding the horizontal precipitation and/or temp bar interferes with certain scrolling in the everyday and hourly sections and prevents vertical scrolling back to the top of said sections because it then initiates a horizontalโ€‹ scroll action - it is a not good system. Dust and Dander has improved for the UK but I'm still unsure if it's legit or just created up Dust and Dander forecasts because until recently UK forecasts for such things were totally blank. Video section is still nearly all US oriented. Radar still hasn't got a manual refresh button. Application needs serious work. Has gone backwards over the years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    The application is simple to use, but I am sick and tired of getting notifications about today and tomorrow. I have turned off all notifications in settings and I still obtain them. If these notifications are not removable, I will give one star and uninstall then go to WeatherBug. Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    The weather icons are difficult to read in both the light and dark themes. Solid, and slightly bigger icons would be better IMO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Gives me true feel temps and pollen forecasts so I can plan ahead during hot humid days & seasonal allergies. Could use a few more tweaks like the iOS version. My preferred goto weather app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I'm sad to inform that after updating this application (version 5.0.0-paid, Sep 26th), the widget still doesn't refresh. I've tried removing and adding again, just in case, but it still reacts only after manually tapping on the modernize icon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    My application is installed on my phone for years. I have received zero severe weather alerts since, but there were quite a few true severe weather occasions (like winds over 100kph). Completely useless for alerting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Everytime i press the modernize button on the widget it enters the app. considering I for the application I expect it to actually function correctly. Dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I like it thusly , the only thing it needs is live wallpaper. With that it would be the best .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Tidal charts would be useful plus it won't let me to enter my road address under Min last. More stars if you can fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    This application crashes constantly. The notifications are extremely spammy and it spams unnecessary self promoting notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Has been accurate over the past few years of use. Presents information in a method that is visually pleasing and allows me to obtain information at a fast glance. Easy-to-use. I really like the line graphs for temperature. Has a few rough edges like the widget not using the full widget space, scrolling through graphs is hard since it thinks any down movements are for refreshing, and the line graphs could be horizontally compressed to present more day and hour data. (EDIT 9/25 update): The application is a small faster when switching between everyday and hourly sections. I still think the line graphs could be horizontally compressed to present more hours and days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I had issues in the past where the application didn't [email protected]#$%!self every hour but I cleared the cache and so far it's working perfectly. I'll modernize this in a week. It's been over a week. Love this app. No issues at all. It doesn't only refresh itself every hour it does it when you begin up the phone and I also love that it shows the the temperature of the district you're in of Los Angeles. If you're in Boyle Heights it'll say Boyle Heights and present the temperature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Top tier app! Must have! Amazing updates! Dark theme and material design puts this application "over-the-top" for me! Eyes relax now when reviewing all of your weather posts. Grateful! Very effective, accurate, customizable, and helpful! Info galore! Videos extremely helpful. Unmistakably, 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    10/2017: I want the maps would be lighter with more contrast when operating in dark mode. It's hard to see detail. Otherwise, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I have issues with receiving alerts for my area. I've been in contact with tech help but they haven't been helpful. Application is crashing now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    User ergonomic : wrong. Huge locations without information. I need switch always between precipitation and temperature, back and forth!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Seems more inaccurate since I went with the version. The application says no precipitation for 120 mins but it is definitely raining right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather Platinum [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Impossible to add widget to the home screen on Nova launcher. AccuWeather simply crashes. (Galaxy S5, Marshmallow)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    current ver works My first application to obtain 1 star, 3 force closes on newly installed download; Google Tv; will uninstall. Modernize 9/28/2014 current ver works for Vizio Co Star Google TV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Google Weather Works as advertised what more do you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    nice how do i delete some citys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Average

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    No Widget? My system shows that there is a widget availbale with this app, but no matter how a lot of times I test to add the Accuweather Widget to my Google TV home screen, nothing happens. I really don't need a weather application created specifically for Google TV that doesn't have a functioning widget. This is not what I wish in a weather app, so it is getting uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    amazing on google television Best weather on google television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Quite amazing Three star doesn't look very amazing but overall this application does its job very well. Looks pretty, opens fast. A few things I don't like: - The drop down menu is a bit annoying. It used to be better with all the shortcuts visible. - Imperial as standard, come on, do we still live in medieval times? - GPS zone is not 100% accurate. I live close to the border but as far as I know I do not live in Holland. :-) Overall still the weather application I use, others are truly horrible compared to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Could be much more What a waste of screen space! The areas cannot be flipped, just accessed through that awkward menu? Nice quality but not good execution. And where are the widgets?? Don't see any in the widgets dawer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Saved me from the fresh ver As Accuweather decided to completely destroy their main application such that it won't even load anymore I decided to see if I could place this one on my phone. Sure enough it works amazing and I have all my functionality back. I just want I could obtain it to stop nagging me to the broken ver every time I begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Amazing Please ads Help for Android device TV devices like Nexus Player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Still obtain modernize prompt after the latest modernize Lenovo idea tab s2109

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    works excellent on my google television google television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Amazing and accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Completely INACCURATE Weather Now and Predictions!! A near worthless app. Actual local weather / temps are never right!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Fail Weather display only takes up a quarter of the screen, maps don't work, that stupid drop down interface is annoying. Could display a lot more detailed information, but only gives the basics. For an application that's supposed to be for tablets, it really is not smartphone optimized. At least they don't spy on your zone like the Weather Channel application does though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Allow me give you a tip, AccuWeather... You really need to hire someone that knows about screen sizes and various devices when you create an app. Your apps (and widgets) always have some sort of display issue or other, and this is, sadly, no exception.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Inaccurate radar maps What is with the radar map being completely differnt from the web website radar? The current radar says it is raining at my house. Funny...the sun is shining outside of my window. The web ver of Accuweather shows no rain on my radar. What is going on here? Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    amazing apps it is very reliable and has amazing interface. nice job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    13February 84 degrees . So unpossible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Love It BEST WEATHER APP!!!!!!!! And I LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    love this early morning info:]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    MARIO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Very disappointed in AccuWeather! I use AccuWeather over all the other much larger weather outlets. Mainly because they are located in my home state and WPVI uses them exclusively!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Quick and amazing but not beautiful I see several apps from accuweather, but only this one is available for my tablet. The other ones look a lot prettier than this one, but this one gets the job done. Loads and refreshes quick and tells me what I wish to know. I would give it a 5 if it were pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    amazing for television i love this application wakimg up in the morning couldn't be easier ,coffee an a fast look @ events around the globe with the weather at my finger hints beats sitting thur ads .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Too a lot of problems with the main AccuWeather application I use this instead. I think AccuWeather = Amazing meteorology, not good software.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Cannot search where I live It's a beautiful huge town

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    I Love This Accuweather. Because, This Accuweather Can Place The Widgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Doesn't uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    NoGo on a smartphone The apps "Current" page setting doesn't render properly on a 7 inch smartphone in landscape. It hides the current temperature behind other information. There is data overlaying other data in other spots as well. I'll probably hold it on my cell phone, just not on the tablet. WeatherBug for tablets works better there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Can't Search the Network??? OK. I install this from Google Play (while I'm on the network) & it won't even begin because it stubbornly insists my 5-bar connection to the network isn't really there. And though I do some research to see what it's whining about (while I'm on network), nothing makes this application able to search the network. Sadly, I give up. Guess I'll be staying with my very robust Weather Channel app. Never any issues with that on my Asus Transformer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Doesn't search areas on my tablet. It doesn't search areas on my tablet. When I go to find for zone in setting it comes up some put in Nevada I live in Wisconsin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Accurate and Simple to use! I use this APP frequently! It is VERY easy to use easy to use. Even MORE importantly, it is the most accurate weather report I have found! What more could a person ask for?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Only application I can search to support with lifestyle planning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    logitech revue work amazing love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Ok Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather for Google TV [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Its actually good! Just would like to see a slide menu to access the menu... saves space. The widget needs a 1 tall by 3-4 wide like in the other versions. Preferably like the interactive widget that has a 4day forecast. Otherwise there are just complainers giving this a poor reputation and not enough solutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather: Weather Alerts & Live Storm Radar [App]  2019-6-3 21:17

    used to be my favorite weather application match trash locks up the screen goes blank getting ready to delete the application and search another one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuWeather: Weather Alerts & Live Storm Radar [App]  2019-6-3 21:17

    Spot on forecasts.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386