4K Super Kamera ve Fotoğraf Makinesi Reviews & Opinions


Submit 4K Super Kamera ve Fotoğraf Makinesi review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4K Super Kamera ve Fotoğraf Makinesi review [App]  2019-2-12 13:9

    So far so good.... If its less irritating and obstructionist than the camera application my motorola came with I'm amazing to go....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4K Super Kamera ve Fotoğraf Makinesi review [App]  2019-2-12 13:9

    Mr Syed Bukhari

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4K Super Kamera ve Fotoğraf Makinesi review [App]  2019-2-12 13:9

    wow

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 4K Super Kamera ve Fotoğraf Makinesi or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 4K Super Kamera ve Fotoğraf Makinesi video reviews and related movies:

    See Yeni Kameram! - Lumix G7 on youtube.

     related image

    See DÜNYANIN EN İYİ VE EN UCUZ VLOG KAMERASI ! (Samsung Nx Mini) on youtube.

     related image

    See JVC GY-HM70E Full HD Düğün Kamerası İnceleme ve Özellikler on youtube.

     related image

    See Kamera Challenge (Canon 550d vs Sony a6300) on youtube.

     related image

    See Provideo - Sony PXW-FS7 Kamera İncelemesi on youtube.

     related image

    See 4K Sports Camera - 16MP - Waterproof (30M) - by NexGadget on youtube.

     related image

    See Hasselblad H6D-100c Review - Shooting Medium-Format Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Fotoğraf Makinesi Önerileri ( Sokak Fotoğrafçılığı için ) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4K Super Kamera ve Fotoğraf Makinesi review [App]  2019-2-12 13:9

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro 4K Kamera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:14

    POS Plagiarized app. You suck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro 4K Kamera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:14

    naveedjani

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro 4K Kamera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:14

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro 4K Kamera review [App]  2019-1-10 21:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4K Full HD Kamera review [App]  2019-3-25 13:9

    N, nzm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4K Full HD Kamera review [App]  2019-3-25 13:9

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4K Full HD Kamera review [App]  2019-3-25 13:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4K Full HD Kamera review [App]  2019-3-25 13:9

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4K Full HD Kamera review [App]  2019-3-25 13:9

    Ajarullaskar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4K Full HD Kamera review [App]  2019-3-25 13:9

    rajaram

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UHD Flash 4K Kamera review [App]  2019-3-28 13:9

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4k Full HD Zoom Kamera review [App]  2018-5-25 21:9

    Nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultra 4K 2019 HD Kamera review [App]  2019-4-1 13:9

    nise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultra 4K 2019 HD Kamera review [App]  2019-4-1 13:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4k HD DVD Camera ve Video review [App]  2018-10-17 13:10

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4k HD DVD Camera ve Video review [App]  2018-10-17 13:10

    Free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flash Camera HD Profesyonel 4K Kamera review [App]  2019-2-28 13:9

    surjeet Kumar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flash Camera HD Profesyonel 4K Kamera review [App]  2019-2-28 13:9

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight Super Bright & Super Light review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    unable to begin it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight Super Bright & Super Light review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    best bright

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight Super Bright & Super Light review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    Amazing is easy and simple to use. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight Super Bright & Super Light review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    Very very very extremely very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight Super Bright & Super Light review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    perfect application..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight Super Bright & Super Light review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    raju

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight Super Bright & Super Light review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight Super Bright & Super Light review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    But not switch flashlight on the flash my phone...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight Super Bright & Super Light review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight Super Bright & Super Light review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ear Super : super audible Enhancer review [App]  2019-5-3 21:15

    absolutely the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ear Super : super audible Enhancer review [App]  2019-5-3 21:15

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ear Super : super audible Enhancer review [App]  2019-5-3 21:15

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    Honestly, not a huge fan of the first 50% of the story. But boy, does the latest 50% s, that latest half brings in a couple plot lines that aren’t fully developed and there are lots of unanswered questions but it was of the things I really loved about book 1 was the RPG mechanic of make batter points that was well utilized. At the beginning of book 1, Felix had to carefully manage each point and plan out how to best use upgrade. It was a fine balancing act and if he misstepped, his whole budding business might go at aspect of the story is largely gone in book 2. For the most part, Felix no longer has to worry about his everyday allotted make batter points. Or really any resource for that matter. Relative to book 1, Felix barely uses his powers because he has a large pool of renewed resources to basically do whatever he wants with. If he wants to suddenly build a university, sure that will happen. Felix wish to bribe his method into a government position? Sure, doable. It’s because Felix is so strong at the beginning of the story that the stakes felt at first half of the story was hard for me to obtain through. There are a couple of fights. However, mostly it deals with Legion, Felix’s company, expanding into a fresh town and dealing with the hurdles of trying to gain a foothold there. It’s about politics, intrigue, company expansion problems, and recruitment. The story here honestly feels too big. There are so a lot of people asking for both the main character’s and the reader's attention that it feels overly ankfully, that all changes about the 50% tag when the novel’s villain is revealed and some weird items starts to happen that takes the novel in some interesting directions. The novel finally focuses on specific happenings that, even if they come out of left field, are at least interesting and have lots of amazing action.Overall, this is a amazing read. I liked book 1 a bit more but this is still fun. However, if you loved the RPG items in book 1, it still exists here but there is a lot less of e: 7 out of 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    ok, not sure about what I think about A LOT of what just happened in this book, but it might just be from staying up until 3:30 am to [email protected]#$%!... it was... it was great, and very enjoyable! Felt a bit unfocused, exploring too a lot of plot streamers without fleshing them out and completing them. Despite that, and the unanswered questions of "wth just happened?" during the explosion-pocalypse teleport, and a few other headscratchers (I'll have to reread book one on to test to remember if it explains some of them... prolly, just been awhile), definitely a fun read! Interesting implications with Andrea tho... how would THAT work with her powers...? *cough* spoilers! *cough*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    So.... Not just anther sequel. You learn more about Felix, how he thinks a interacts with others. I do look forward to book three and hope that it is as amazing as the other two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    This book carried on the elements that created the first one great. There was a bit less mystery and it lost that "by your bootstraps" feel as it was a sequel and Felix had established himself in the first book, but such was unavoidable and the book stayed powerful in all other so, the book ends in a amazing place. Lots of things obtain covered and then wrap up nicely. Table is set well for a book 3, but no cliffhangers or main unresolved plot lines.-Empire building-Trade-Growth in powers-Growth in tech-Growth in characters-Harem-Dark / gritty scenes-Light / comedic momentsThe only things negative that stood out in my mind:1) The jolting transitions. You'll change areas or jump forward in time without any kind of message in the middle of the page and only realize it after reading a few sentences.2) Gods and tieback. It's amazing that this story seems to tie back into the other two stories Mr. Arand wrote (Wild Wastes, Otherlife). However I haven't read Otherlife and it seems like I was really missing something as a effect in the latest 20% of the story. Lots of tip dropping and puzzle pieces falling into put that I had no reference for. I have a private distaste for direct interaction with gods in stories as well though. They always seem like massive handed plot tools, but at least the author did well with a couple of mid-tier ones.3) Watered down slavery. I understand it had to be done as a power mechanic. Still. It felt a small unsatisfying. There was something really strong about the scenes where Felix acquired slaves. The relationship he established with each. A glorified employment contract just doesn't have the same pizzazz.Overall a amazing story that I binge read in one sitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    Opening Stage (4.8/5):The opening stage of Felix getting roughed up by the local fuzz definitely gives the reader something to bite into. A firm grip to pull them farther into the storyline. A amazing starter to a very amazing e only downside of this opening stage is if you haven’t read the first book. You would lose a lot of the flavor knowing Felix’s backstory. However, since this is billed as a sequel only 0.2 knocked off for aracterization & Motivation 5/5:Felix Campbell, Miu Miki, Andrea/Adrianne, and Kit Carrington are the basic characters that grow from my point of view. While Lily, Eva, Felicia, and to some extent the Guard dude who’s name I always forget in Legion Planet™ have some growth, they seem quite secondary. I’m really excited about Miu’s development as she’s been a favorite of mine from the beginning.Felix is very pro-active during a lot of this book, I think more so than the prior book, even though he sees a lot of setbacks. In fact, this book could be considered a strategic retreat overall. All the basic characters seem true and believable if a bit erratic (on purpose) in some e relationships overall seem true and believable. Though there is a small contrived feeling with Lily’s relationship so far. She seems very standoffish for someone so ot & Conflict 5/5:This book has multiple main and subplots. All of which are relatively resolved feeling by the end of the novel. Felix is “real” enough of a hero that I search myself worrying about how he’s going to react to such a huge strategic e conflicts feel a small forced in some cases, but I feel that is more due to the quick pace set in the book than lack of plot or e pace and series of conflicts create this a BreakPacing 4.5/5:The pacing is quick and transitions are rather abrupt, but I feel this was done by the author on purpose. Felix doesn’t know what is about to happen, and plans accordingly. I would have liked to see a bit more foresight from some of his allies, but Felix is a seat-of-his-pants guy for the most part. He knows what he wants and plans to obtain it accordingly – then improvises as needed. This all seems very organic and natural for his tting & Worldbuilding 4.5/5:The worldbuilding is somewhat detailed. I obtain the feeling that William is holding back for a huge reveal sometime in the future. This alone builds a sort of tension between books and enhances the wish to read the next one.Dialogue 5/5:William does dialogue very well. It is true and not over-verbose. He doesn’t use huge words or magnificence if road slang or crudity works as well. There were a couple of acronyms I had to look up, but nothing that broke the story and most of them could be figured out through context ncakes! I heard someone complain about the use of this word. I wanted to slap them. Personally, I love pancakes and create amazing ones, and often. So *slap*.Overall Impression 5/5:This is overall a very amazing novel and continues to be a amazing series. I will recommend this to anyone interested in Paranormal Urban, Hero, and Anti-hero books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    I have to give it 4 stars.Why? I will list my reasons. May not be same as yours. But should support you decide if you still wish to read it later.1. Some chapters seem to have weird transitions. Almost as if someone chop out some scenes and then jumped to fresh ones that are KIND of like the prior scenes. Felt rougher than usual. Almost as of the editor was NOT quite the same one used as prior. Who knows. But it seems noticeable.2. Imho, there seemed to be more plot threads hanging loose at the latest few chapters and not. I won't do spoilers...but there will be a sudden explosive change in the story and our MC goes off doing some major survival mode. It seemed kind of forced. Again an odd transition point that didn't have much of any clues leading up to ose were my 2 main beefs with the book. So I couldn't give it a 5 EVER....let me list my positives:1. I LOVE the tie in teasers to a greater multiverse of our Mr Arand. If you recognize the easter eggs he place in, you'll obtain what I mean.2. I'm hoping that the cover changes indicates MORE books to come? Each with the respective member of our harem members? Yes!3. Greater development of characters, especially some of the help characters. Loving Andrea, Kit and Lily as well as others.4. Yandere. Seriously? lol. Funny items that.and lastly, notice to Mr Arand, cuz I know you stalk these reviews. I OP messing with our MC. I know it's YOU! That or it's Runner.....hahahaa! (wouldn't that be a hoot if so)Contrary to my 4 star. I'll still read the next one too and the next and so on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    I really liked the first book, and I'm interested to see where the story goes, but the writing on this feels a bit rushed which is the reason for only 4 stars. About as close as I can obtain to describing my problem without spoilers is that the story goes from fairly manageable to really huge and really weird really fast. Huge and Weird are fun to read, but the pace is crazy. There's so small sense of when one day (or week) ends and the next begins that the timeline of happenings seems compressed to a ridiculous extent. The MC talks about happenings being in a certain number of weeks, and then it seems a few pages later we're there with no apparent transition, no mention of the passage of time or indication that any has passed, we're just there. I'd be lying if I said I wasn't waiting for a sequel to the first book, but I feel like this would have benefitted from another month of fine tuning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    William D. Arand has become one of my favorite writers. I love everything he's published (under both pen names) and can't wait to read more. I've even joined his patreon page in order to help him and hopefully help in his ability to write more often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    The second book was everything and more than I expected. Finishing it was the most exciting and saddest moments of 2017 personally. William D. Arand was one of my top 5 authors. I've read all of his books. It wasn't until Super Sale on Super Heroes: book 2 was read that I could bump him up to my most beloved and favorite author. Not only are his characters interesting, but he has blown my mind away with something I never saw coming. CONNECTED UNIVERSE. The possibilities are now truly endless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    I enjoyed this book almost as much as I did the first one. This story was a small less focused, it felt like it was going in several directions at onece. For all that it is a very entertaining read and I highly recommend you read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Its tooo... boring. Please don't dowload it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    ❌🙊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Oh come on you are so blank minded, you can't create your own custom character, you had to steal Mario and place a w on his hat!??!?! I hope Nintendo takes this android game down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    It's not like old super Mario

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Very very very very boring android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Not gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Thank you Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    So loving the best thing About this product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Very. Improtent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Amazing and cool only one thing only for childhood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    It is amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Land fakir

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Normal Is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Bakwas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4K Wallpapers - Full 4K + HD (Pro) review [App]  2018-7-17 13:9

    Every time i test to place one as wallpaper the application closes out with no change. I tried downloading and all that first but was still unable to obtain it to show as my wallpaper .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4K Wallpapers - Full 4K + HD (Pro) review [App]  2018-7-17 13:9

    There is no way of searching for wallpapers except to scroll down. For some reason, some images cannot be used as a wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4K Wallpapers - Full 4K + HD (Pro) review [App]  2018-7-17 13:9

    No obvious ability to find wallpapers by category - I don't wish to scroll through every single picture without being able to filter what I'm looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    Ow. It does sound louder and the sound quality is cool too. My only complaint is whats on display here in the application in the play shop has a 10 band equalizer. But it looks method different. No equalizer. For example Its like placing an order. Say you wish a cheeseburger unique from order menu. But instead they give you a children meal. Slot various huh. Ok no think I maid my point. Thank you. What's on display is b.s. there's no eq!!!!!! What's going on???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    First of all ,let me say that I'm a picky person about certain things, my melody applications are definitely one. I don't know if this is more compatible with my smartphone and blue tooth speaker or what but it's got my sound up to a whole nother level and beyond. but you must be careful. it is very strong booster. this can definitely blow somebody's eh esome, ysp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    This application TRULY and WHOLEHEARTEDLY DOES in fact SIGNIFICANTLY INCREASE the overall maximum BASS & VOLUME(at least it does on this Galaxy S9+), but the only time the application actually works by GREATLY MAXIMIZING the audio quality, is ONLY when the listener is wearing GOOD HEADPHONES like the "AKG" earphones that come with the S9+, or other high-end ones for best effects, obviously. BUT THE "BASS & VOLUME BOOSTER" DOES NOT WORK WITHOUT HEADPHONES PLUGGED IN for some reason...??!?? WHY IS THIS?!? Otherwise I'd give this application ☆☆☆☆☆...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    Can't believe it, an application that fills my hearing dreams. (so far). have hearing loss in both ears, (95% rt, 75% lft) this application gives me the enjoyment of hearing melody with equal balance once more from my phone. they's gonna love my singing again at work. (😁not) have tried other equalizer/booster apps, but, to me this is the "TOP" app. amazing job developers. have to rate 5*'s. issues later will lower *'s. sure hope not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    It does as advertise. Be extremely careful about the boost button, it turns everything to basically maximum output. Even if you have the supply device turned to the lowest will almost blow speakers. Would have given 5 stars, however program has no instructions about buttons, functionality, and operating the program for optimal sound without blowing up speakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    So far, so good. I will be back if this application disappoints and needs to be uninstalled. Also, don't go over about 40 percent boost as you sound will crackle on you; nice clean clear sound is what you want! 3/27/18... Nice while it lasted. Listening at home and the volume lasted about 45 mins. at first, about 20 the second time adjusting it and lastly, less than10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    Other than cutting off briefly (5/10 secs.) it's such a amazing boost that, I'm now going pleasantly 🙉 ! Oh and - 🎵I have become comfortably numb🎶 as well - but...that happened several decades ago! LOL! Amazing job people! 👍😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    This is an perfect app. Please be cautious not to 'Boost' sound all at once while the headphones are on! I'm using the application in combination with 3D 7.1 player (by Tamal Basak) and the experience is incredible. On the negative side, if you leave the phone unattended for a while, as for me, the application stops functioning and compels me to watch advertiments which is really disturbing. So, I'd love to go for a paid version. Considering seriously. Thank you developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    i absolutely love this!!!! it has solved all my cell phones sucky sound issues & i no longer have to listen to videos with earbuds. best part is i can control how much added boost i need to fit if im watching a film or wanting to jam some music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    Amazing primary volume booster! Does as advertised, which is friggin awesome. IMHO, All of the other volume booster apps I've tried basically sucked. Nothing did what was pitched in the Play Store. So far I'm 7 1/2 hours into my playlist and I've got absolutely no complaints. Hold on keeping on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    Have had the Galaxy S series since the very first one. I've never been happy with Samsung feeling like they need to protect everyone's hearing by pushing very small volume. This application will ABSOLUTELY create your ears BLEED if you're not careful. Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    Really amazing volume amplifier, does what it says is should. Sound even makes the speakers distort its that loud. Well done PS. All those idiots that are saying this application is fake or the positive comments are fake... obviously have no idea how to use their own phones. Really @#$%es me off. This application DOES work and I'm not affiliated with the the developer of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    Amazing Lord!!! You'd better turn your volume down on your headphones BEFORE hitting boost on this app. S.O.B!! I USED to have ear wax in my ears. Not after turning this ear ripper on. Be careful. My bose cordless headphones blast rock like never before. What did you say?? Huh??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    This application has been really helpful in different situations! I want I could've found it a long time ago because it's really nice in vehicle rides when I don't wish to have phone going through the stereo the volume is there. But.....***WARNING*** BE CAREFUL w volume there's more BOOST than some phones can take!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    It works beautiful amazing with bluetooth compatible devices, but not so much with just your smartphone or phone. I think it's misrepresented because it says you can equalize your sound and that's not true, there is no equalizer, only volume and the booster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    This Alcatel fierce 4 had some genius lower the volume allowable to "save the globe of deaf people" or something. Don't you just hate bloatware and how frustrating is it when you cant turn it up? B.S. I'll tell you. 40 years from now it will be looked on as the stone age of cellphones. But whatevs. At least i have this to fix the issue for now so out of all of the apps I looked at. This is the one I'm keeping. i recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    Yes, the application boosted the volume, however, the sound quality sucked! There were no instructions or directions on how to properly use the controls. Despite any changes I created nothing much improved the sound quality anyway. And that may be because it's meant for headphones only. I'll test finding another application so I can use a bluetooth speaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    Yes, this application does create songs on my cell phone speaker louder as the epinonymous application states, as well as the aux out to my car, and through my Bose Dock; but it creates too much distrortion: even if with the bass boost at minimal gain. I even experimented with pairing this "SHVBB" with a few passive eqs, but the sound the voice gets muted, and there is too much sonic distortion messing up the mix to use it on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    Holy hell this works, damn near blew my headphones out. 5 stars so far. Might wish to create it so it's not set at max when you begin the app. Modernize YO THIS NEEDS TO BE FIXED OPENING THE APP at max volume is killing my headphones and speakers. Is there something I'm missing?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    Amazing idea and they managed to boost volume; however, there needs to be some major hifi or preamping overhaul because the boosted sound is very poor quality. I am interested in seeing this application become the staple of Android audio enhancement because cell makers have dumbed the audio output to unsatisfactory limits. Amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    This application has changed my entire life. It is so easy my blind grandma can blast her melody from 1952. This application works so well that now I have a phone that not even a vehicle radio on max can't out do and it's FREE also did I mention it's FREE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    My only question "Why does all the other related apps not work". This application proves it's possible. Amazing job developers. Play with. It works like it has a equalizer, you just have to play with it. What works best for me is to chop the volume on the phone all the method up with the volume in the application down low, in the normal selection begin adjusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    The Equalizer booster works great! I'm only having one issue. It sounds very grainy and treble ish going into my speaker which is a Bose Wireless for the house. No understand I'm operating with a POS LG primary Android device phone that doesn't have the best Factory sound quality and I'm sending it through this booster into a Fab speaker device. So it appears that I'm having quality sound problems but the fault needs fixed on my end amazing job guys hold it up! HTG this is the first review I have ever written on any application I downloaded and I've been doing this a while. That in itself speaks volumes! LOL nice pun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    Not bad. Does exactly what the application says it does. On my normal phone speakers it makes it louder but the quality goes method down. But with my nice headphones I can turn it to max boost then go into the application that controls the headphones tweak the settings a bit and wow that's where the largest difference came in. It was easily 50-75% louder but still crystal clear. Only reason I gave it 4 stars not 5 is because theres no extra setting to support people who don't have nice headphones that let them to mess with the settings on the headphones itself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    Bloody Hell !! Install this application and you won't need a pre-amp for your car. Just be aware that the amplification is massive. Test bumping 3%..5%..10% etc and Don't jump rapidly to 80% like I did

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    FINALLY... A VOLUME BOOSTER APP for my Android device that ACTUALLY DOES WORK!!! About a week ago, the volume on my phone suddenly lowered close to 25% and I have no idea why!?!? I've been searching for an up to pump up the volume and about 20 searches later, I came across THIS app! I DEFINITELY recommend using this. It DOES TRULY WORK. THANK YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    I'm hard of hearing. It makes it alittle easier for me to hear my melody and watching my shows when I steam. Itf it could obtain better... That would be awesome. How ever , right now I very happy with being able to hear what's going on again. Ty

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter