4k Live Wallpapers 🌈 HD Backgrounds Reviews & Opinions


Submit 4k Live Wallpapers 🌈 HD Backgrounds review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4k Live Wallpapers 🌈 HD Backgrounds review [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Very lifelike wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4k Live Wallpapers 🌈 HD Backgrounds review [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Cool hd wallpapers 🥰🤩😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4K Wallpapers : Live HD Backgrounds review [App]  2019-3-1 13:16

    Too much ads, not working at all. A poor wallpaper app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 4k Live Wallpapers 🌈 HD Backgrounds or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 4k Live Wallpapers 🌈 HD Backgrounds video reviews and related movies:

    See 4K Live Mobile Wallpaper - Wireframe Ink #AAVFX Desktop Theme 🎨 Moving Background on youtube.

     related image

    See 4K PURPLE Motion Backgrounds - Relaxing FREE Beautiful LIVE Wallpapers on youtube.

     related image

    See Colorful Hexagons ~ 4K LIVE WALLPAPER~ FREE Moving Background on youtube.

     related image

    See 4K MIXED MOTION Backgrounds ✪ 8K Video Resolution + GREEN SCREEN Ultra-HD FREE FOOTAGE 4K Test ANIMATION COOL EFFECTS ✪ HD 1080p UHD 4320p 2160p on youtube.

     related image

    See 4K RAINBOW & CLOUDS 🌈 Live Wallpaper 🌤 Orbs Field 🌐 #AAVFX Moving Background on youtube.

     related image

    See 4K BLUE Classic Moving Background - Wavy Grid Net #AAVFX Live Wallpaper on youtube.

     related image

    See 4K Blue Nebula - Moving Background #AAVFX Live Wallpaper on youtube.

     related image

    See 4K 80's RETRO Style ░▄▀▀▀▄░ Wire-Frame Landscape ░▀▄░ Live Wallpaper on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4K Wallpapers : Live HD Backgrounds review [App]  2019-3-1 13:16

    long ads as soon as launch...useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Overall a amazing wallpaper app with some nifty small features such as wallpaper changing and the ability to use both your own pictures from your device or those provided within the app itself. The UI is nice and clean and simple to navigate with wallpapers listed by topic/types and the ability to view the wallpaper before applying it is a amazing small touch. I would rate 5 stars if there was a larger selection of wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Best application experience I ever had. Amazing wallpaper collections. Usually I don't rate apps, but this one is so special. The UI is super fluild and simple to use and there is no annoying ads (which I prefer for a amazing application experience). Hats off the dev for developing such a unbelievable app. Hold it this way. EDIT: Please add more options for signup. Now the application only help gmail signups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Love the wallpapers, especially the light colourful abstract ones. However ,some of the transitions to repeat the live wallpapers are kind of boggling. My solution is that you test to reverse the live wallpaper motion when it reaches the make some more light colourful wallpapers rather than the dominating dark ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Hi so i like the experience although the UI does obtain a bit confusing at times. Im having an problem on my Friend 20 pro where the automatic wallpaper change service doesnt work. I have to click "Skip to next" to actually change it. Is this a known issue, maybe you could help. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Really have fun using this wallpaper app. They give you a lot of attractive photos and haven't had those very annoying ads that so a lot of wallpaper apps have. Also, they give you a lot of options for viewing and using their wallpapers. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Very amazing wallpaper application but photos can be better. Most of the photos have a green tint applied to them, which is not always suitable. Please provide photos with neutral color grading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    it's amazing to be use because all day by day it upload various styles wallpapers those gives the awesome look on our phone screen and after the download we need to sign in after that we use the application and download the wallpapers also by Wi-Fi and I love this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    This application is beautiful good.But the downloading system is too much annoying everytime while downloading a photo notification appear on the status bur.And then the downloaded notification makes experiencing more ease at least add an option to turn them off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Very nice photos, lots of related image options when you choose one, simple method to download. Overall application is 100% recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    I love this application so much. But not able to set the live wallpaper on screen. Not fixed even after the update. still they din, t solve the problem. horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Quite boring, seems jst anybody can post wallpapers making it subpar at best. Its free so i understand but jst rude shoving ads so u can profit off frankly lazy work. Not saying i hate it but it doesnt come close to anything the apple application shop offers. Shame to be honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    these wallpapers are like the album art for elevator music... it's like they blew all their cash on bells and whistles before the actual product. disappointing waste of data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    The best wallpaper application I have ever used. Best interface. Please dont change it. The UI is buttery smooth. I even bought paid version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Nice design but you need more wallpapers. Maybe more categories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Wonderfully designed application and really high quality wallpapers. I would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    One of the best wallpaper apps I have used. Attractive pictures, clean design and easy to use. Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Nice design,image quality is very amazing and simple to use as well. Give it a try..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    i think , i give this application 5 into 5 star . because i got best ultra hd wallpeper for my samsung a 50 amoled display wallpeper . you got amazing quality and list up of a lot of category wallpeper here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    can't set live wallpaper it doesn't work at all.i watched all the ads and earn points and i losw it while downloading the live wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    I have one issue and it is that i can't use the live wallpapers as a lock screen wallpaper i really hope that the editors see this review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Perfect wallpaper app! no comparison. Unique, stylish and elegant!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Image Quality is amazing .... But they don't have extreme collection 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Autowallpaper changer does not work for my Honor8x though the service is running in background

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    I Love it. I got very clear photos for my wallpapper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Really amazing but there are limited wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Amazing application i enjoyed a lot. But I have question, is it possible to download the live wallpapers into a mobile as like normal wallpapers?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    It's a unbelievable app and I like it. It has very amazing and attractive pictures 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    I love this aap , .. hve a amazing amount of pictures with uniqueness in it Hold improving squad EVERPICS .. god bless you..😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    fabulous ten times or 1000times this is the only one application i using for wallpaper decent very nice wallpaper thanks for give this for free bro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    simply the best high resolution wallpapers application out there ...keep the amazing work👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Its the best app I have ever seen, For all kinds of wallpapers...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    laggy application need lot of work....quality of wallpaper are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Wallpapers needs to be more clear in appearance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    first ever application that i am rating, excellent, wow! hold up the amazing work.. 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    amazing wallpapers but live are not obtain on my screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    cool pictures but sometimes auto wallpaper not works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Normally i change my wallpaper within i have used a lot of apps.but this one Everpics is damn amazing and i liked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    i downloaded this application for live wallpapers,and all the live wallpapers are paid,so i have uninstalled now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    very amazing application but ads are really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    you say its 4k wallpapers, but the quality seems very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    It's very unbelievable app, but i dont wish to change my screen lock wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Not good features, autochanger just from downloaded photos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Nice graphics. With nice wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    I have used more than 20 wallpaper apps but this one is of another level. one of the best wallpaper application I have used. Simple to use UI and minimalistic ad. The wallpapers are very attractive, attractive and are updated on everyday basis. Hold up the amazing work developers. If you are searching for a truly amazing wallpaper application then you should definitely test this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    wallpapers quality is average must place some hd wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Amazing azing pics. Nice job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    REALISTIC....4K....BEST WALLPAPERS AND COLORS....SO COOL YO USE AND VERY EASY TOO...LOVED ALOOOT...I HAVE USED SEVERAL WLLPAPERS APPS..BUT THIS ONE IS FAR BETTER THAN OTHERS..USE IT ND FEEL IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Perfect if not THE BEST wallpaper application in the Play Store! Thanks Developers!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Amazing app. love this application & love the developers. best no BS, wallpaper application on the entire play store. just hold the application the method it is. i mean do add fresh wallpapers & fix some bugs...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    really satisfied!! nice UI!! that makes lots of difference!! hold it guys!! 😎 but auto changing is not working! i have even checked battery optimisation but its not working! I'm using one plus 6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    I have been looking for a amazing wallpaper application it's worth the 0.99 cents to remove adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Attractive wallpapers of premium quality with Convenient auto wallpaper changer. One of the best wallpaper apps so far after going through 10 to 15 of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    very attractive but moving wallpaper how to set on desktop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Really nice app, cool wallpapers, and well worth paying for the pro version. One suggestion, replace the monthly vip sub with a yearly one with a cost of like 5 dollars a year. Other than that hold up the amazing work. A++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    The video ads are impossible to complete but the quality of the wallpapers is very amazing /// UPDATE: best source of live wallpapers out there; not the most extensive collection but I'll trade that for having access to self-looping AND self-initiated live wallpapers any day .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    This app was very best than other wallpaper application. In the app was wallpaper are very beautiful, awesome and Amazing category.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Amazing wallpapers, works well 👍😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    I definitely love this app. It surely meets my expectation from wallpapers to choose with resolution I prefer. I really like the categories, a bunch of hd wallpaper to download. So yeah, everpics is a amazing support to create your phone standout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    everything is fine but why your application is suggesting some inappropriate apps like "Blued gay social app" in ads??? Everytime i opened your application then ad of " Blued gay social app" pop up, im fed up of with this ad please remove this application suggestion in your app, by the method I'm not a gay and not supporting gay's community...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    The excellent wallpaper application ever. Love its quality and collection of wide range.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    This application is absolutely brilliant. The wallpapers are so amazing and I have never seen such wallpapers on any other app. And the moving wallpapers are just terrific. Well done guys. Hold up the amazing work. आsome...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    The collection is decent. However, once downloaded, the photos obtain saved under some random name followed by _RAW in the name. They do not even present up in the gallery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Very amazing application and wallpaper,s.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    would be nice if the duration of every pic could be fully customizable, like the pic changes every 5 or 10 etc sec

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Wallpaper collection and picture resolution is amazing however it's auto wallpaper change feature stops working sometimes even if battery saver is turned off. I had to download another app for this feature which is working fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    but still looking for more live interesting wallpapers,so plz look forward more dozens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    very very amazing App. Haven't seen such nice wallpapers. Specifically live wallpapers. But its small bit costly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Rich Gallery. One can obtain whatever they are looking for ... Attractive HD wallpapers which comes with resolution options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Application is amazing just soothing for soul but because of crashing again and again it doesn't deserve even one star for it's performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Awesome application with new wallpapers! but after 2-3 days the autochanger suddenly stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Very amazing wallpapers . I like the quality , the categories , the meal wallpapers are very amazing and give me a smile everytime . I would like to see wallapers being added daily ! Hold up the amazing work !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    it's difficult to navigate. And searches are useless and pointless bc the only thing that comes up are things you've downloaded. I' ve already FOUND the things I've downloaded!! Rediculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    fluidily amd minimalist is the king for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    this is probably the best wall papers I've seen in an application . hands down ! if you wish amazing clarity and a lot of attractive images for your phone down load this application you won't regret it! 😘😘😏😏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    perfect visual effects,top banana,mange tout marlene,mange tout. luvvly jubbly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Find is over !! i have been searching a proper wallpaper app,everything promises a lot and fulfills less,this one does awesome work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Never used an application so excellent before. Beautiful much all the photos I've seen so far are of attractive quality and excellent size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Attractive pictures and quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Really amazing Application and very nice 4k wallpapers. One suggestions is to display the dynamic wallpaper in the playlist. Also contain the more mens sports wallpapers..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Live wallpaper is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Amazing Wallpaper App...Best.. But it have issues. downloaded file not showing in gallery.. its need to reset my phone.. that problem having my mates too..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    The wallpaper quality is really amazing and in the right aspect ratio and the interface is smooth unlike other wallpaper apps. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    The pics are stunning. I like the application a lot and I wish to say that the founders have done a amazing job...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    really a amazing collection of images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    must must must download. best wall application in play store. download n like that. love everpics😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    picture quality is not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Amazing wallpapers and I personally like the UI/UX of the app. Best compliments to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    pics are amazing but auto change wallpaper is not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Perfect wallpaper finder. Is there a paid version? Nevermind, just updated and was able to pay to remove ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Suggestion You should be able to download a whole playlist Also when i test downloading from the playlist it would freeze and crash. Can you guys fix it? I really like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Very amazing application only the drawback is that some live wallpapers have very low photo quality overall it is a very amazing application and I recommend it to all live wallpaper lovers😉😉🤗🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    If you have updated fresh natural pics so this is very nice..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    exactly does what the application title tells uou, although there is a need for currency for the live ones, you can just watch ads to obtain some, would take about 5 mins but worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    IT'S A AMAZING APP AND THE WALLPAPERS ARE JUST MIND BLOWING.... AMAZING AND THE WALLPAPERS WILL BRING A CRACK OF HAPPINESS DEEP INSIDE...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    THIS GAME IS AMAZING I LOVE IT BECAUSE I'M FOUNDING FOR HD WALLPAPERS I LOVE THIS DOWNLOAD THIS HEKKING GOOD GAME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Exceptionally unbelievable Very amazing quality of photo in there, Handy to use, Lots of verities. What can I ask for more??

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ProtonVPN – advanced online www.abbreviations.com/선릉풀싸롱instagram⊀Ò1Ò_2891_2503⊁❣서초풀사롱❣ 강남야구장 역삼풀코스룸އ 강남풀싸롱Ղ강남풀코스 강남매직미러초이스 강남야구장Ն선릉야구장 선릉풀싸롱 서초풀사롱 강남풀살롱 ☢☞ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.diigo.com/profile/thanhmochuonght for everyone reviews kevelair.com Intelligence: reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online a.artplus.co/رضا-مفاخر/ reviews www.coloradocomputing.cc reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.lazada.com.my reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=선릉야구장O1O☾2891❄2503 ❣강남야구장 ❣강남매직미러초이스,선릉풀싸롱픽업 강남풀살롱 강남야구장 ,강남풀싸롱,선릉풀싸롱,강남야구장송지효실장픽업 reviews JamesWal reviews Cooking Mania - katadata.co.id/tags/berita-terkini Tycoon Game reviews boundaries for leaders%3A results%2C relationships%2C and being ridiculously in charge reviews 10x www.sacredheartenthronement.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=dautucoin.co Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online angkatogelonline-32.webself.net reviews How To Be Your Child's Best Advocate: Shortcuts to Getting... reviews ufa600.hatenadiary.com reviews Donovan: America reviews hyprn.com reviews led mobile app reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your mysterycapers.com/find-out-to-play-blackjack-fundamentals-for-success/ reviews Billionaire Baby Daddy (An Alpha Billionaire Secret Baby... reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.g-play.ru/openlink.asp?http://nsreg.com/?a[]=<a href=https://vimeo.com/tanvuphat>tan vu phat</a> reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter