Read 4k live wallpapers 🌈 hd backgrounds reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 4k live wallpapers 🌈 hd backgrounds reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers : Live HD Backgrounds [App]  2019-3-1 13:16

    Too much ads, not working at all. A poor wallpaper app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers : Live HD Backgrounds [App]  2019-3-1 13:16

    long ads as soon as launch...useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4k Live Wallpapers 🌈 HD Backgrounds [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Very lifelike wallpapers.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 4k live wallpapers 🌈 hd backgrounds or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    4k Live Wallpapers 🌈 HD Backgrounds [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Cool hd wallpapers 🥰🤩😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™4K [App]  2019-12-18 13:19

    Amazing so far! Could use more variety, more artists working on this. Also test to create the loop as seamless as possible. Then I can truly 5 star. Amazing job so far! - Amazing luck to you, dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™4K [App]  2019-12-18 13:19

    Amazing dozens of wallpapers, they are all live and festive. One problem is that you have keys to fresh wallpapers, once you run out of keys you have to watch more videos for them. Otherwise that fab app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™4K [App]  2019-12-18 13:19

    Video ads are not loading... It gives an error msg that the video ads are not yet loaded and test again later. I tried multiple times, but it didn't work. Please fix it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™4K [App]  2019-12-18 13:19

    This is a amazing wallpaper it has lots of categories and you can pic what wallpaper you can choose like chrismas, nature, and more. Also these wallpapers are live. So relaxing when looking at it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™4K [App]  2019-12-18 13:19

    This application has some really amazing live wall. Plus there are always fresh ones added to hold it fresh. Amazing application guys hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™4K [App]  2019-12-18 13:19

    After the recent modernize the application asks to override current lock screen and works really bad. It used to be amazing and hassle earlier. Time to say bye to this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™4K [App]  2019-12-18 13:19

    Amazing app, except for the part where you need more than one key to some wallpapers, which is not that huge of a deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™4K [App]  2019-12-18 13:19

    Love how you don't need to pay, and the wallpapers are awesome. I respect how u can earn keys from ads instead of have to to obtain them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™4K [App]  2019-12-18 13:19

    Not bad. A lot of ways to obtain keys to unblock amazing wallpapers. Like leaving a review!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™4K [App]  2019-12-18 13:19

    Glitch is fixed however it still doesn't work on your lock screen, instead you type in your phone password with whatever background and then it displays the moving background and a swipe up to unlock. REPLY: It's too laggy. (Sorry for the poor feedback, you really do have amazing wallpapers!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™4K [App]  2019-12-18 13:19

    Poco f1. Installed this app. Stuck in loading screen. When it worked every wallpaper is locked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™4K [App]  2019-12-18 13:19

    It works amazing now. Outstanding live wallpapers. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™4K [App]  2019-12-18 13:19

    Very amazing but had to watch ads to obtain keys to unblock them and a ton of ad pop up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™4K [App]  2019-12-18 13:19

    Nice application but a lot of wallpapers are not the correct ratio for a standard hd display.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™4K [App]  2019-12-18 13:19

    There are so a lot of wallpapers but they are not High Resolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™4K [App]  2019-12-18 13:19

    Unbelievable live wallpapers. You can the premium ones, but ya can also just watch some commercials to obtain them for ( cost of your time). It's so worth it for the quality of the live wallpapers. Amazing selection of them also, lots to pick from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™4K [App]  2019-12-18 13:19

    Well it's my first time trying this app. And im not satisfied about it. I can't even begin the app. It keeps saying check that you have a working internet and enough zone on your device. I have a amazing internet connection and around 60GB free. Definitely not worth my time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™4K [App]  2019-12-18 13:19

    Very amazing but sometimes u can't obtain keys cause the ads won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™4K [App]  2019-12-18 13:19

    I love this application because there are a ton of various wallpapers to choose from and the possibilities are almost endless! My private favorite section is the Vaporwave Live section. Go check this application out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™4K [App]  2019-12-18 13:19

    Thank you, cause the result worked and please upload fresh wallpaper that is more cool and amazing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™4K [App]  2019-12-18 13:19

    It is an awesome application especially the dragon ball super ones there just the best. But the only thing I would wish walloop to do is to add more goku black super sayan rose with his scythe as a fresh live wallpaper it would would obviously look awesome because I know you create cool looking wallpapers so can you please add this one thanks :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™4K [App]  2019-12-18 13:19

    Nice live wallpapers but there's no "Search" feature to search a particular topic like Thanksgiving or Christmas. Plus here it is November 10th and Halloween is still the selected holiday that's up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K/HD Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™ [App]  2019-12-6 13:20

    Just a wastage of data and time! Edit: Just because the developers answer time was fast, I'm giving it 3 stars rather than 1. The main issue in this application is that it the same photo every single time. It's so frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K/HD Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™ [App]  2019-12-6 13:20

    Video ads are not loading... It gives an error msg that the video ads are not yet loaded and test again later. I tried multiple times, but it didn't work. Please fix it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K/HD Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™ [App]  2019-12-6 13:20

    Perfect App. If you don't have for premium content, they allow you watch videos until you do. I want more Apps would allow you do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K/HD Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™ [App]  2019-12-6 13:20

    Too a lot of ads. Keys and usability too less. By this I mean, with one ad, I should be able to at least 3-4 wallpapers. 1:1 is time consuming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K/HD Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™ [App]  2019-12-6 13:20

    where are all my previous purchases? I bought a lot of live wallpapers, I just changed my phone and after I installed the application all my are gone. WTH! Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K/HD Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™ [App]  2019-12-6 13:20

    Nice wallpapers, but I use smartphone and they look blurry on landscapemode. If fixed, I will give 5 stars. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K/HD Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™ [App]  2019-12-6 13:20

    Sometimes it takes a,while to the backgrounds but other than that its not that bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K/HD Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™ [App]  2019-12-6 13:20

    This is an application I'd reccomend to anyone that has dreamed of having a really nice wallpaper or a live wallpaper. This is the best application I've gotten in a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K/HD Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™ [App]  2019-12-6 13:20

    Amazing quality live wallpaper for free, just got to watch a few adverts but it's really not that poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K/HD Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™ [App]  2019-12-6 13:20

    Amazing app, just 2 suggestions. 1) being able to change the time read out from 24hr to 12hr. 2) the home button seems to begin the phone still, making the wallpaper present on the bottom and still being able to use the bottom of the phone as if it were unlocked. If these two things were added/fixed, I'll deffintly be paying for the pro edition. Deffintly one of the best wallpaper apps on the shop though. Well done dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K/HD Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™ [App]  2019-12-6 13:20

    I think the wallpapers are cool but sometimes it exits out not letting you use the wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K/HD Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™ [App]  2019-12-6 13:20

    Quite amazing .It has dozens of categories which is one of the best feature of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K/HD Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™ [App]  2019-12-6 13:20

    This application is exactly what I was looking for it unlike other apps that end up putting viruses into your device this one actual gives live wallpapers the only thing I could suggest they do in the future is to add live wallpapers with more detail but yet again that's just a suggestion other than that hold on doing such a amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K/HD Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™ [App]  2019-12-6 13:20

    Amazing source of some really nice HD and animated wallpapers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K/HD Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™ [App]  2019-12-6 13:20

    Works like a charm even on a kind of old cellphone and Android device 6, I would like a better find function for the wallpapers I already have, but that would be it. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K/HD Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™ [App]  2019-12-6 13:20

    I like the background and how even premium ones you can obtain by watching ads...however i want there was a find button that could filter through and search what interest you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K/HD Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™ [App]  2019-12-6 13:20

    Very high quality live wallpapers. Hats off to devs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K/HD Backgrounds 3D - WALLOOP™ [App]  2019-12-6 13:20

    Amazing!! You wish the premium stuff? All you need to do is watch some ads and bam. Any live wallpaper you want. I love it. Thanks for the sweet application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K & HD Backgrounds Everpics [App]  2019-10-28 13:45

    Awesome.... 🔥🔥🔥 .. I realy love.. This app... U also this app... .. It is a amazing application for wallpapers..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K & HD Backgrounds Everpics [App]  2019-10-28 13:45

    Really have fun using this wallpaper app. They give you a lot of attractive photos and haven't had those very annoying ads that so a lot of wallpaper apps have. Also, they give you a lot of options for viewing and using their wallpapers. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K & HD Backgrounds Everpics [App]  2019-10-28 13:45

    Really nice app, cool wallpapers, and well worth paying for the pro version. One suggestion, replace the monthly vip sub with a yearly one with a cost of like 5 dollars a year. Other than that hold up the amazing work. A++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K & HD Backgrounds Everpics [App]  2019-10-28 13:45

    I definitely love this app. It surely meets my expectation from wallpapers to choose with resolution I prefer. I really like the categories, a bunch of hd wallpaper to download. So yeah, everpics is a amazing support to create your phone standout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K & HD Backgrounds Everpics [App]  2019-10-28 13:45

    it's amazing to be use because all day by day it upload various styles wallpapers those gives the awesome look on our phone screen and after the we need to sign in after that we use the application and the wallpapers also by Wi-Fi and I love this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K & HD Backgrounds Everpics [App]  2019-10-28 13:45

    Nice design but you need more wallpapers. Maybe more categories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K & HD Backgrounds Everpics [App]  2019-10-28 13:45

    it's difficult to navigate. And searches are useless and pointless bc the only thing that comes up are things you've downloaded. I' ve already FOUND the things I've downloaded!! Rediculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K & HD Backgrounds Everpics [App]  2019-10-28 13:45

    Perfect wallpaper app! no comparison. Unique, stylish and elegant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K & HD Backgrounds Everpics [App]  2019-10-28 13:45

    Amazing wallpapers and I personally like the UI/UX of the app. Best compliments to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K & HD Backgrounds Everpics [App]  2019-10-28 13:45

    Sometimes the wallpaper obtain zoomed and I have to reboot the everyday updater,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K & HD Backgrounds Everpics [App]  2019-10-28 13:45

    would be nice if the duration of every pic could be fully customizable, like the pic changes every 5 or 10 etc sec

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K & HD Backgrounds Everpics [App]  2019-10-28 13:45

    One of the best wallpaper apps I have used. Attractive pictures, clean design and easy to use. Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K & HD Backgrounds Everpics [App]  2019-10-28 13:45

    love the UI.... please add more wallpapers like these, each wallpaper as if a real artist selected it, just love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K & HD Backgrounds Everpics [App]  2019-10-28 13:45

    I have one issue and it is that i can't use the live wallpapers as a lock screen wallpaper i really hope that the editors see this review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K & HD Backgrounds Everpics [App]  2019-10-28 13:45

    best wallpaper application i would have ever used....unlike other wallpaper apps....it doesnt give BLUR pics, rather very sharp pics which looks really awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K & HD Backgrounds Everpics [App]  2019-10-28 13:45

    Auto wallpaper changer is not working does not refreshing for itself after scheduled ease fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K & HD Backgrounds Everpics [App]  2019-10-28 13:45

    Its the best app I have ever seen, For all kinds of wallpapers...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K & HD Backgrounds Everpics [App]  2019-10-28 13:45

    pics are amazing but auto change wallpaper is not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K & HD Backgrounds Everpics [App]  2019-10-28 13:45

    Very amazing application so a lot of wallpapers with ultra graphical and blurry use full application for alll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4K & HD Backgrounds Everpics [App]  2019-10-28 13:45

    attractive application with attractive pictures...smooth functionality wity amazing pictures...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4k & HD Backgrounds by WAVE [App]  2019-11-18 13:19

    At first it was okay. They didn't have the wallpaper that they advertised to obtain me there, but fine. They still had some nice ones. So I kept the application and kept using the wallpaper. But than they force you to log into the application daily. They place a pirate chest on your wallpaper and if you don't tap it and go into the app, it stays there for good. I tried uninstalling, but than it deletes the wallpaper. Don't even begin this thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4k & HD Backgrounds by WAVE [App]  2019-11-18 13:19

    My my.... The wallpapers are just so real. The 3D result is so deep and actual. Doesn't seem fake. After long find such trustworthy apps are found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4k & HD Backgrounds by WAVE [App]  2019-11-18 13:19

    This is the absolute best live wallpaper application I've ever used. It keeps getting better and better with updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4k & HD Backgrounds by WAVE [App]  2019-11-18 13:19

    Watch a video shot, obtain live wallpaper. but worth the live wallpapers. Only ones I use. Amazing live wallpapers. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4k & HD Backgrounds by WAVE [App]  2019-11-18 13:19

    There are so a lot of perfect wallpaers. But if the diamonds wallpapers are it's more awesome application than ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4k & HD Backgrounds by WAVE [App]  2019-11-18 13:19

    Not free. They would create you watch 30 ad videos just to one single wallpaper. Stupid app, deserves 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4k & HD Backgrounds by WAVE [App]  2019-11-18 13:19

    Full in advertising..worst app.. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4k & HD Backgrounds by WAVE [App]  2019-11-18 13:19

    After downloading live wallpaper my phone gets hangs and the battery drains So I will have to remove this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4k & HD Backgrounds by WAVE [App]  2019-11-18 13:19

    Very nice wall papers of cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4k & HD Backgrounds by WAVE [App]  2019-11-18 13:19

    Not workibg on mi8 and too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4k & HD Backgrounds by WAVE [App]  2019-11-18 13:19

    It's beautiful. The ads suck BUT it's definitely worth the time of 15 seconds for one, you need 5 to unlock. I couldn't be happier. My screen is in HD more than ever. Bravo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4k & HD Backgrounds by WAVE [App]  2019-11-18 13:19

    this application was awesome, at least for two days, thats why giving 2 stars, after that wallpapers stopped loading, and always says you are not connected, my internet is working fine too..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4k & HD Backgrounds by WAVE [App]  2019-11-18 13:19

    It's a amazing app. Varieties of live wallpapers are there❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4k & HD Backgrounds by WAVE [App]  2019-11-18 13:19

    this is very amazing application for its y one theme is but you could unblock more byxinstalking ang trying out fresh android games so no wins,no loss its pure awsomeness but of the actual themes sgould be a small low

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4k & HD Backgrounds by WAVE [App]  2019-11-18 13:19

    it needs money. you have to 700ruppies to obtain gems thereafter you the wallpaper so don't install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4k & HD Backgrounds by WAVE [App]  2019-11-18 13:19

    i love wave live wallpaper! they are so awesome n can move around in background .. i really have fun on my android device phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4k & HD Backgrounds by WAVE [App]  2019-11-18 13:19

    When I m Dowling that aap then this is stopped then I m traing but it was not working and again and again stopped so I was upset 😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4k & HD Backgrounds by WAVE [App]  2019-11-18 13:19

    The wallpapers are so. Cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers 4k & HD Backgrounds by WAVE [App]  2019-11-18 13:19

    Awesome live walpaper collection. But ads are very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds 4k/3D - WALLOOP™ [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    This is literally the only application I feel like I under for! The quality of the wallpapers is awesome and the hundreds of choices is crazy. I change my wallpaper like 5 times a day now. I wish a for all the other wallpaper apps I bought before cause I will never use them again 😂.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds 4k/3D - WALLOOP™ [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    holy ads!!! i cant even use the application there are soooooooo a lot of ads. i mean, allow me broswe the application a bit before supporting you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds 4k/3D - WALLOOP™ [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    The wallpapers are amazing, but it has 2 flaws 1st: Too. Many. Ads 2nd: Why do you need to have keys to unblock other wallpapers? If anything improves, I'll give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds 4k/3D - WALLOOP™ [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    awful. Just all blank pictures. So I used a key, but nothing. application doesn't work. uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds 4k/3D - WALLOOP™ [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    Need to watch 1 ad for a cool wallpaper and it's worth it! A lot of cool wall papers but some are stretched and low framed. I have my wallpaper as something easy but amazing. At least think about looking at the application it has 4k wallpapers and live wall papers. Private experience and my brothers which he showed me this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds 4k/3D - WALLOOP™ [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    There is no lock screen style the only thing i can place is the home screen so i wish it both i don't know why there's no options for that but all the wallpapers are very nice so hold it up a amazing work ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds 4k/3D - WALLOOP™ [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    poor app. tooo much slower. neen to watch ads for unblock live wallpaper. if you don't have work then you can spend your time in this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds 4k/3D - WALLOOP™ [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    set a wallpaper multiple times and it randomly changed back to my phone's stock wallpaper every time. really buggy and slow and freezes quite a bit. uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Really have fun using this wallpaper app. They give you a lot of attractive photos and haven't had those very annoying ads that so a lot of wallpaper apps have. Also, they give you a lot of options for viewing and using their wallpapers. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Quite boring, seems jst anybody can post wallpapers making it subpar at best. Its so i understand but jst rude shoving ads so u can profit off frankly lazy work. Not saying i hate it but it doesnt come close to anything the apple application shop offers. Shame to be honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Nice design but you need more wallpapers. Maybe more categories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    can't set live wallpaper it doesn't work at all.i watched all the ads and earn points and i losw it while downloading the live wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Really amazing but there are limited wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    laggy application need lot of work....quality of wallpaper are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Normally i change my wallpaper within i have used a lot of apps.but this one Everpics is damn amazing and i liked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Nice graphics. With nice wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everpics 4K HD & Live Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    wallpapers quality is average must place some hd wallpapers

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386