Read 4k wallpapers & backgrounds - wallify x reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 4k wallpapers & backgrounds - wallify x reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    bondhu joss joss wallpaper paisi tor application tay.....but akta request find button ta add korle vlo hoy.....jodli find button ta add kor vai,😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I'm happy

    0  


    Add your opinion on 4k wallpapers & backgrounds - wallify x or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    I love but it could be better if you add norch wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    This is an amazing app😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Very nice ui

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Unbelievable just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Rich category

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Nice UI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Amazing amazing job hold it up...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    😱U wallpaper so nice 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Supar dupar wallpaper apk i love it ❀️ and dark mod is ossam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Best image

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    This is an awesome app. It has awesome 4k wallpapers. It has got potentials. Please this application for better wallpaper experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Amazing nice super . I have no words to tell about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Bro its awesome se aage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Splendid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Say cheese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Amazing app.. Just wow.. Wallpapers are so special and simple to use..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Very nice app πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Awsome,, very helpfull app,,,i love it,,keep doing brother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    That's an wonderfull application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Spr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds - Wallify X [App]  2019-11-7 13:42

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    So I am a freak about personalization of my phone... It used to be kind of a problem... Anyhow... I've tried 100's of wallpaper apps and not one of them comes close to this one. Yes there are adds... But I was actually impressed with how they only sprang up after clicking an photo and either liking it or setting it to your screen... I used it for almost a month and loved the selection so much that I the few dollars and went pro... No adds and now there's an automatic wallpaper changer that I can program to change every however long mins days hours I wish between wallpaper changes. I love this app... Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    I perches pro on play store.. But payment problem error, but devopelper give me a code and the application is very simple to use and very top qualities wallpaper I love this application and I used latest 3 months application also. Now I getting pro application for complimentary, so service is very quick thxs lot.. Attractive wallpaper 5 start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    I've tried a lot of wallpaper apps in the past, this one is the best by far! Love the automatic changer. An option that allows to chose also from the Famous category would create it perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    the wallpapers are beautiful cool lots better than some of them I've seen so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    There are some attractive wallpapers, stunners actually, in the bunch! Want there were even more photos in different categories...but it still is a amazing collection just the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    Why are there no wallpaper in the latest few days ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    Simply marvelous!! The collections n the vast categories are just amazing!! It's a must test application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    I've tried alot of wallpaper apps, and This One is the Best so far. It's amazing to see various pics what I haven't seen before. Recommended to all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    Auto wallpaper change is a pro feature. There are a lot of low resolution pics and I didn't search any option to see only high resolution walls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    Most wallpapers here are by creators who posted them in different social media platforms and are now uploaded here by random people and not credited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    Amazing high-quality wallpapers. Lots of dozens and choices. I change mine weekly... Just because I can and it looks amazing every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    One of my Favorite apps for Wallpapers. I would recommend this application to anyone!(:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    Really like this..there are a lot of high contrast and high quality wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    What's the point if there all in landscape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    Amazing app, I like to be able to filter pictures by colour, but it doesn't work well in my tablet; when I select a picture as a wallpaper, the cropping zone cannot be enlarged and the final view of an originally high resolution picture is very pixeled. I even use the same downloaded photos with the default application in my tablet, and it can handle them much, much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    Please fix it after the modernize my Redmi 4a phone with miui 9 beta when ever i begin it just force stopes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    Application keeps on crashing most of the times. Kindly update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    Application hold crashing. Plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    it stopped working. support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    After I bought the application it closes by itself, I have uninstalled and installed again to no avail, have cleared cache and rebooted my device, still the problem is present. Using Samsung S9 Android device 8.0 stock, October security modernize Edit: Dev help is very efficient and have now fixed, thanks for your work and prompt response!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    The application is amazing but recently the uploaded wallpapers are not good. Too a lot of random people are uploading wallpaper & the delevopers are accepting them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    This is one of the very best wallpaper apps I've used so far this has the widest range of special and beautiful wallpapers that can create your and your phone fell sophisticated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    Best application i ever used for ma galxy s8. Uninstalled all other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    Gr8 app. But it stopped working for me recently

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    worst application ever messed up my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    Bros ,its crashing on Poco F1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    Auto wallpaper changer only in ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    not so much amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    this application attached very naturalist wallpapers sri Lankan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    This application is wonderfull M using wallpapers downloaded from this forum.. Higghly appriciatabka work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    The wallpapers are amazing but the application keeps running into bugs and stopping. Not sure as to what the issue is as I have tried cleaning up my device (37GB of zone left) and RAM (2.1GB) and yet... The application just goes on shutting off within 3 minutes of switching it on. Kindly rectify the problem. Uninstalling for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    This is a amazing app, don't obtain me wrong. I love the feature to blur images, it's all great, but I want there was a option to add a polygonal texture or "triangulate" the image. Other than that, this is a really amazing app, but that one feature that's missing is why i rate it 4 stars, otherwise it would be rated 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    Application doesn't work, crashes on begin every single time. Never got to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    The application was very amazing and had amazing wallpapers but now it just keeps crashing on my oneplus 5t

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    The best wallpaper application till now from what I came through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    Well amazing application but less anime wallpaper only 4 dragon Ball z wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    gud but consuming too much data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    Cool application with loys of hd wallpapers One of the best wallpaper application, its best for allingement in stock android device phones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    I've been posted a lot of wallpapers in the application and still a lot of of it were still ON REVIEW..☹️☹️☹️☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4k, HD Wallpapers & backgrounds [App]  2019-5-18 13:40

    Best and simple to use and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4K HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-14 21:38

    I am unable to uninstall this application from my smartphone.... surely it still needs major improvement..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4K HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-14 21:38

    No words to describe m8 , it's πŸ’₯πŸ’₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4K HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-14 21:38

    Nice collection bro hold it up amazing work need to change default photo replace to dark photo with light weight size photo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4K HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-14 21:38

    Nice app, needs improvements like search, filter, and better error msg. πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4K HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-14 21:38

    Mast application hai bhai! OTA jindabaad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4K HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-14 21:38

    Aap wallpaper key papa ho!!! 🎊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4K HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-14 21:38

    Amazing Collections Bro.. Dozens of wallpapers are there.. Hold the Amazing Work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4K HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-14 21:38

    Well one of the best wallpaper application on store.. Otian❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4K HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-14 21:38

    Very Amazing Wallpapers!Good Luck Guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4K HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-14 21:38

    Best Wallpaper application so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4K HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-14 21:38

    One of the best waallll apps.... Well done mate.... Compilments for the Hardwork.... πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4K HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-14 21:38

    No content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4K HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-14 21:38

    oswm application bro. hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4K HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-14 21:38

    Its a nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4K HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-14 21:38

    Amazing boiπŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4K HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-14 21:38

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4K HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-14 21:38

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4K HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-14 21:38

    Baccha aacha kaam kr raha hai. XDAOT se hai to se pehle hi review de deta hoon :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4K HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-14 21:38

    Amazing application dude! Btw Xda ot se aya hun πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4K HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-14 21:38

    HEY please fix server connection error issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4K HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-14 21:38

    Crashes every time i any wall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4K HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-14 21:38

    One of the splendid application found out on Google play love the contents show in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4K HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-14 21:38

    Terrible...it shows no data found......it crashes..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4K HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-14 21:38

    Amazing wallpaper app. This is what I as waiting for! XDA OT iz ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallify - 4K HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-4-14 21:38

    Amazing application amazing work attractive collection 😍 All the best

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386