Read 4pcs face scarf bandana ear loops face rave balaclava face cover mask kids youth neck gaiters for dust wind sun reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 4pcs face scarf bandana ear loops face rave balaclava face cover mask kids youth neck gaiters for dust wind sun reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    VICHYIE Face Bandana Ear Loops Face Balaclava Men Women Neck Gaiters for Dust Wind Motorcycle Mask (A99) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    Received item. Took awhile to receive. Will definitly use to cover my face. Is a amazing color so can go with just about anything also. Fits well. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VICHYIE Face Bandana Ear Loops Face Balaclava Men Women Neck Gaiters for Dust Wind Motorcycle Mask (A99) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    Reminds me of what someone on an Olympic squad would wear and looks very nice. I bought this for the Covid-19 time period, but plan on using it for biking in cooler weather too. It's snug over the nose, but not uncomfortable. I'm an above-average-sized guy, so for a normal guy or most any lady, this would be perfect. I like how it has the ear loops so it stays in place. It also can be worn tucked into your shirt or hanging out. Amazing price and overall quality. Nice texture too with just enough fabric for protection, but not enough to be hot. Very breathable so your breath won't aculate, so it's amazing for exercise, unlike respirators and N95 masks. This is fine to hold on for a long period of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VICHYIE Face Bandana Ear Loops Face Balaclava Men Women Neck Gaiters for Dust Wind Motorcycle Mask (A99) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    Amazing quality fabric, simple breathing, and simple to have on your neck like a light weight scarf when not around people. I use it while bicycling because it protects my neck (including back) from sun, is simple to breath with, and fast and simple to place over either just mouth, mouth and nose, or just hang on neck if you are working hard.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 4pcs face scarf bandana ear loops face rave balaclava face cover mask kids youth neck gaiters for dust wind sun or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    VICHYIE Face Bandana Ear Loops Face Balaclava Men Women Neck Gaiters for Dust Wind Motorcycle Mask (A99) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    I’m giving this 3 stars because for what it is...it’s created ok. However, it’s for looks not for a purpose. They are SO thin. You can see right through it. Only obtain these if your wearing something protective under it as well. Also, the ear holes are very little and the diameter of the whole mask is huge. So, don’t expect what the pictures are showing. It’s not tight on your face. It hangs down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VICHYIE Face Bandana Ear Loops Face Balaclava Men Women Neck Gaiters for Dust Wind Motorcycle Mask (A99) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    Very cool and very effective wearing a N95 mask underneath while showing my colors that don't run...I wear it proudly !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VICHYIE Face Bandana Ear Loops Face Balaclava Men Women Neck Gaiters for Dust Wind Motorcycle Mask (A99) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    Fits my face excellent and no issue with ear loops and amazing design. And its breathable, I will be ordering more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VICHYIE Face Bandana Ear Loops Face Balaclava Men Women Neck Gaiters for Dust Wind Motorcycle Mask (A99) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    You obtain what you pay for. The ear loops are so little and misplaced that they cover you eyes when you test to wear it. Don't waist your ten dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VICHYIE Face Bandana Ear Loops Face Balaclava Men Women Neck Gaiters for Dust Wind Motorcycle Mask (A99) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    I really love this. It is awesome. I want that the shipping time was quicker, but it did arrive well before the estimated arrival time by about a month. I would like to order more, but I am not sure when it will arrive, so I am not going to. It is well made, and the material is a bit thin, so if you are looking to use this as a replacement for a regular medical mask, it's not for you. You can, however, wear a regular medical mask under it, which is what I plan to do. Thanks for this amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VICHYIE Face Bandana Ear Loops Face Balaclava Men Women Neck Gaiters for Dust Wind Motorcycle Mask (A99) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    I bough this because it looks nice on the pic & I thought as it shows on the pic that it has another lining of white silky material so it won’t be too thin- but there is none! So I agree with the other reviews, it’s thin and the ear holes are on little side (though it’s just right for me). I am also kind of disappointed on the color, it’s dull and it doesn’t even look close to the pic. I am not going to say that I got what I paid for, because I bought other items before that exceeds the quality for what I paid for and even beat some branded names. I have to say tho, this don’t deserve $10 price tag. Sorry.Update:I really wish to be able to use this- so did some modification to meet the purpose... I used old cotton shirt to lined it and even added inside pocket to insert filter if I wish too. I just hand sewn it, but it works now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VICHYIE Face Bandana Ear Loops Face Balaclava Men Women Neck Gaiters for Dust Wind Motorcycle Mask (A99) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    Love this dust ays on face amazing light weight and it is breathable material don't create you sweat like other masks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoKo Scarf Mask Bandana with Ear Loops 3 Pack, Neck Gaiter Balaclava with Filter Pocket UV Sun Protection Face Mask for Dust Wind Motorcycle Cycle Bandana Headband for Women Men, Black []  2021-1-9 21:13

    This scarf bandana is quite comfortable. It is very convenient to just pull up when required instead of fumble around for it in my purse. Also the fabric is very breathable and lightweight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoKo Scarf Mask Bandana with Ear Loops 3 Pack, Neck Gaiter Balaclava with Filter Pocket UV Sun Protection Face Mask for Dust Wind Motorcycle Cycle Bandana Headband for Women Men, Black []  2021-1-9 21:13

    Very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoKo Scarf Mask Bandana with Ear Loops 3 Pack, Neck Gaiter Balaclava with Filter Pocket UV Sun Protection Face Mask for Dust Wind Motorcycle Cycle Bandana Headband for Women Men, Black []  2021-1-9 21:13

    There's were comfortable and created with quality. I feel that the slot for the filter could have been located differently. Maybe begin from the top instead of both sides being begin where the filter would slide in, in out from either side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoKo Scarf Mask Bandana with Ear Loops 3 Pack, Neck Gaiter Balaclava with Filter Pocket UV Sun Protection Face Mask for Dust Wind Motorcycle Cycle Bandana Headband for Women Men, Black []  2021-1-9 21:13

    I have bought a few related products over the latest few months and I like this the most. The fit is nice, not too tight and not too loose. I have asthma and this is much easier to breathe in, and when I talk it does not move up and down as much as the 'normal' masks do. There is a nice size pocket for a filter. Others I bought had a little pocket and the filter would work its method out. I really like these types of masks. I can pull it down around my neck and not have to lay my mask on a desk or table when I need to take it off for short periods. When I go into a store, I don't have to remember to grab a mask, it's there ready to pull up. I do have some concerns about it not being as thick as normal masks, but I truly have issues breathing in the other masks if I have to wear them for a long period of time and this does offer at least two layers of fabric and you can add a filter also. I will definitely buy again if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoKo Scarf Mask Bandana with Ear Loops 3 Pack, Neck Gaiter Balaclava with Filter Pocket UV Sun Protection Face Mask for Dust Wind Motorcycle Cycle Bandana Headband for Women Men, Black []  2021-1-9 21:13

    Very innovative helps with the wind and cold days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoKo Scarf Mask Bandana with Ear Loops 3 Pack, Neck Gaiter Balaclava with Filter Pocket UV Sun Protection Face Mask for Dust Wind Motorcycle Cycle Bandana Headband for Women Men, Black []  2021-1-9 21:13

    It is a small loose around the front of my face. Well have to be careful to hold over my nose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIZEKE 2PCS Kids Neck Gaiters Banada with Ear Hoops Children Face Cover Scarf Masks Balaclava Dust Wind Sport []  2020-9-16 20:16

    My 5 year old is needed to wear masks all day at school and these were a life saver. They fit amazing and is the only style she will wear. She loves the mermaid prints!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIZEKE 2PCS Kids Neck Gaiters Banada with Ear Hoops Children Face Cover Scarf Masks Balaclava Dust Wind Sport []  2020-9-16 20:16

    These are great! I bought for my 5 year old and 7 year old. They fit excellent and are comfortable. Because of the ear loops, it stays on very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    To tight created for little people no need for a draw sting and it’s created in China .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I bought this one specifically for my 3 year old to wear to the park this summer since it has the draw string on the back and I couldn't be happier! It adjusts perfectly to her head! Don't bother buying children sized from other companies cuz they don't fit! If your looking for one for your little kid this it!! So satisfied we will both be able to stay nice and cool with these this summer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    This is the most uncomfortable thing I have had to place over my face. We have to wear masks at work & I live in the south. It is hot and humid. I can barely breathe with this on AND it bruised the bridge of my nose, so even if I wanted to hold wearing it, I can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    Works amazing as a face mask during the Covid-19 pandemic. It's nice that it's adjustable. My other gaiters were not. Very comfortable. Amazing for sunny days to avoid getting sun burnt on the back of the neck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    These can be a snug fit over your head if you had a large head. Mine is of normal size for a female, and I can obtain it over mine just fine, but it does mess up my hair. Once it's over there's no problem, and the gaiter fits me well. It's much easier to take off, then to obtain on. I like the drawstring. It definitely helps it stay on your face and not fall down. I bought one for my 9 year old, and it fits him great. If it didn't have the drawstring, he could not have worn it....it would have fallen down. The drawstring will take it to a very little size, so I think it would fit any child. I can breathe through it very easily, and it feels thinner than other masks I have worn. I usually wear a double layer mask that covers chin to nose, and I just couldn't breathe in it.....especially on hot days. We live near Kings Island Amusement park and my son lost his expensive mask on a roller coaster, so I looked in to gaiters.....you can't lose them on a roller coaster :). I also thought these would be amazing for school. When not using it, it can be around his neck and he hopefully won't lay it down in the cafeteria and forget it. I saw a review that someone said they didn't like the fact there was a huge LOGO on theirs, and I did have a logo on the Galaxy Blue one I ordered, but the New Blue I ordered for my son had no logo. The logo doesn't bother me because it's at the bottom, and you can't really see it when it's bunched around your neck, but if you wish no logo don't order Galaxy Blue. Galaxy 6P has a little logo on it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I am an avid festival goer and love these types of bandannas as they serve to protect your neck from sunburn and hold dust out of your mouth and nose while dancing on sand/fields. Now with the pandemic, I can use this year round. The material is so much more breathable than a face mask and I can hold it around my neck while doing errands and lift it over my face when going into a store. It has a little cord to tighten around your face which forms a amazing fit. It'll be amazing on summer hikes too and saves my ears from traditional face mask loops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    Allow me begin off by stating my largest takeaway from this product. Right now during all the COVID scene, this is probably one of the most convenient options to use as a face covering. I am not one that will wear a mask out, but I understand that there are some situations in interacting with elderly or ping in some stores, it’s required. So to be able to wear this around my neck and just pull it up when I need it, is beautiful great. I also have a beard which prohibits me from wearing a mask correctly and way, and while this is probably not going to actually protect you from the COVID huge itself, it will prevent me from sneezing items all into the air and causing a mass panic And it fully covers my beard. Now with all that being said, below is a breakdown of my pros and cons:Pros:Easy to breathe throughStylishConvenientVersatilityLightweightCons:Drawstring doesn’t seem like it will latest long (cheaper material)Fabric has a strange smell out of the pack (but can be washed out)Overall not the best quality of materials but expected for the cost of this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I personally can’t use it because it falls downAnd the material is slippery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I ordered this just as an simple mask to carry with me in situations where I required a mask but didn't have one of my N95's. I realize it is very porous but what I didn't expect was the absolutely gagging smell of this mask. When I received it I decided to test it on just to see if it fit and how the adjustment band was going to work. What I didn't expect was to take two breathes through the mask and feel like I was going to faint. The fabric has some sort of chemical smell I have never found in any other material I have worn or been around. I immediately pulled it off and for the next half an hour I could still smell and taste whatever the chemical was in the mask. I have hand washed the mask twice in soap and cold water and outdoor air dried it trying to obtain rid of the smell. The smell is better, but I wouldn't wish to wear it more than about 30 seconds. I would almost be better off taking my chances with Covid than dying of whatever they place into the material. Created in China so go figure. Purchase and wear at your own peril.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I was so satisfied with this product when I opened the box! It is super soft and light weight. I was looking for a neck scarf to use as a face mask as I wanted something I could hold around my neck instead of taking a face mask on and off all the time. This is light weight and very breathable. I highly recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    Quick delivery, comfortable, doesn't fog my glasses or irritate my ever. Not all are the same. Got a black one for my husband and it's method too tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    The only thing I am not satisfied about is the fit over the ears. It falls off easily. May be my little ears though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    The ear holes are a bit small, but the mask stays in put like it should so you won’t have to worry about it falling off. What I like best is that when you obtain where you’re going, you can take the mask down and leave it hanging around your neck like a bandana.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    I’m a private trainer and required a better mask to wear for work. This is the one! It’s fast, comfortable, and simple to take sips of water while working. I also love that the mask is breathable. I’m glad I created this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    I really have fun this product! They are very lightweight and comfortable to wear. Never forget your mask again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    i don't know if it was intentional but showing two masks suggested to me, and apparently others, that I would be receiving two masks instead of one. I sent it back right away and am in the process of receiving a refund. Thankfully, the return process is relatively straightforward but you can save time and hassles by being aware that you will keep only keep one, not two, masks. From what I could tell, the product is fine and looks just like the picture. It just costs twice as much as I thought, so would-be buyers beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    This was method too huge for me. I gave it away to someone that it autiful fabric. Very thin material.I thought it was beautiful expensive, but it was so pretty, I thought I would splurge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    EDIT: Some of the designs are printed on a various fabric! Some are just like I wanted (5 star), but then I bought more colors and some are a perforated polyester fabric (2 star!) ... those are going back. I'm still satisfied with the first ones but, wow, I want we could trust sellers here to be more consistent.----First review: This is the same kind of face cover for melody festivals, conventions and other locations where people may be singing or shouting! I had some of these even before COVID to wear for cons and android game tournaments -- this type of cover cuts back on particles and droplets in the air from people clearing their throat, shouting, singing, sneezing, etc. so we're less likely to share even a regular cold. Everyone e light protection also keeps my nose and throat from getting scratchy after talking in a crowded dealers hall and android game room all day. The fabric isn't magic, this is not meant for facing diseases in a hospital... but I'm back to pick up more because in casual settings I personally caught "con flu" less often than my friends. Your mileage may vary.I'm leaving a review here because some sellers right now have really cheap gaiters with poor sizing (way too small!), and I've bought and returned a bunch. However, THIS exact one (as of today) is a amazing fabric and proper adult size. (If they switch it up after this, I'll be mad. Don't allow me down, sellers!)The designs are well printed and I've washed mine a few times now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    This is a very nice scarf/face mask. Lightweight with a beautiful design. The only downfall I have experienced with it is that it tends to obtain sucked into your mouth when talking or talking a deep breath because it is so lightweight, however, as long as you stay somewhat aware of the fact it may do that you can control it so that it doesn't happen very often. I would recommend it for a fashionable face covering but not for a medical grade face covering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    Product is lightweight has ear Loops for comfort, complete coverage of facial and upper chest and most of all after wearing for a lot of hours so simple to breathe without rebreathing your hot airWhy do I have lighter colors I chose the darker colors as it will probably present the dirt from usage much lessI got two so I could wash one while I use the other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandana, Motorcycle Face Mask for Men Women, Skeleton Half Face Mask Sun UV Dust Wind Protection Breathable Rave Face Scarf Neck Gaiter for Biker Riding Cycling Biker Fishing Hunting []  2020-6-25 19:34

    Lightweight allows you to breathe when it’s hot in store. Simple to take off and place on because of string. You do have to remove and place on over your head but I wash ours after every outing by hand in hot water and with tide once we remove them. Once I put it on my face for my ping trips I can loosen the string using the pulley clip in back and let it to drop down while driving. I will not drive with anything on my face as it’s not safe. I remove it at front door and head straight to wash room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandana, Motorcycle Face Mask for Men Women, Skeleton Half Face Mask Sun UV Dust Wind Protection Breathable Rave Face Scarf Neck Gaiter for Biker Riding Cycling Biker Fishing Hunting []  2020-6-25 19:34

    It stays in put well you can adjust it to fit and for a bunch of various ways. It will deff hold ur mouth,nose,& ears warm!! Keeps the neck warm also. Not to massive the material and it’s breathable. Cool Design & Multifunctional. All patterns on the sweatbands are originally designed in Skull style and they will create you look distinctive and cool. The Skull Face Mask have more than 13 various dress ways. They can use as a neck gaiter, head wrap, face scarf, balaclava, face mask, beanie, sweatband or scarf bandanna. It features 4-way stretch to increase the elasticity so that it fits snugly all sizes of heads and faces, keeps in put and does NOT slide even when you are doing vigorous exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandana, Motorcycle Face Mask for Men Women, Skeleton Half Face Mask Sun UV Dust Wind Protection Breathable Rave Face Scarf Neck Gaiter for Biker Riding Cycling Biker Fishing Hunting []  2020-6-25 19:34

    These aren't 100% cotton, like an American bandana that you might be thinking of...but they are amazing if you're the kind of person who loves skulls and loves to wear them on your face! LOL Seriously, this is something of a stretchy material, but still amazing and solid, with amazing workmanship. These cost quite a bit in my locality so this was a rare search for me. They are going to my son as he is really into skulls, etc. I think they'll be amazing as a Christmas present. I think the material is going to latest a long time as well, and the printing goes all the method through so it should latest as long as the bandanas themselves. Really nice work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandana, Motorcycle Face Mask for Men Women, Skeleton Half Face Mask Sun UV Dust Wind Protection Breathable Rave Face Scarf Neck Gaiter for Biker Riding Cycling Biker Fishing Hunting []  2020-6-25 19:34

    I hold seeing a lot of products like this advertised and have been wanting to test them for a while. I am not a huge runner but often search myself running on my method to the gym in the mornings rather than walking. This mask fits amazing and is excellent for cold mornings when keeping a hoodie on or wearing a scarf just won’t work with jogging. It was a small bit tight at first but once I got the placement right, it turned out to stay place and be comfortable. Best part is the price, amazing quality and affordable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandana, Motorcycle Face Mask for Men Women, Skeleton Half Face Mask Sun UV Dust Wind Protection Breathable Rave Face Scarf Neck Gaiter for Biker Riding Cycling Biker Fishing Hunting []  2020-6-25 19:34

    These face mask are certainly nice and breathable, not so comfortable after it being on your face for over 30 minutes, skin begins to irritate, leaving marks on my skin, although it's adjustable it doesn't work the method it should. It does support insulate and helps provide an additional layer to hold you warm, especially towards the cold weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandana, Motorcycle Face Mask for Men Women, Skeleton Half Face Mask Sun UV Dust Wind Protection Breathable Rave Face Scarf Neck Gaiter for Biker Riding Cycling Biker Fishing Hunting []  2020-6-25 19:34

    These are amazing! They look great, and are super comfortable. They seem beautiful durable as well. Normally anything over my nose and mouth give me alot of anxiety, however I have no problem with these as they are really breathable and lightweight. But still warm!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandana, Motorcycle Face Mask for Men Women, Skeleton Half Face Mask Sun UV Dust Wind Protection Breathable Rave Face Scarf Neck Gaiter for Biker Riding Cycling Biker Fishing Hunting []  2020-6-25 19:34

    One down side is the pattern skull. Due to the draw string, can setup the face without the eye sockets. The stock pictures are not feasible, unless you take the draw string out. I used to mow my lawn and do a BBQ, and now it smells like smoke all day. Fast hand wash with dawn fixed that. But now I see pink dots across the teeth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandana, Motorcycle Face Mask for Men Women, Skeleton Half Face Mask Sun UV Dust Wind Protection Breathable Rave Face Scarf Neck Gaiter for Biker Riding Cycling Biker Fishing Hunting []  2020-6-25 19:34

    So 1st of all it's a stretch material, comfortable, and looks cool. I didn't realize it had a draw string with the button clasp thing on the back. That's a large plus as it'll fit anyone - even my kids. I wanted this because of the requirements to wear a mask when out in public and mainly for trails and hiking. A mask that goes around the ears sucks, because you don't need to wear a mask when out on trails - only when passing by someone else who's wearing a mask. I like this because you just place it around your neck and can easily pull it up around you mouth and nose when needed. It does obtain a small hot on the neck, but no method to obtain away from that. Added gift is it keeps the sun off my neck when generally gets too tan and looks stupid when I take my shirt off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandana, Motorcycle Face Mask for Men Women, Skeleton Half Face Mask Sun UV Dust Wind Protection Breathable Rave Face Scarf Neck Gaiter for Biker Riding Cycling Biker Fishing Hunting []  2020-6-25 19:34

    Just love these , amazing quality material and crisp decal . They are not uncomfortable at all. Best thing they have a drawstring to hold it up instead of it dropping down like most . Its definatly a amazing buy for the product quality and price. They definatly turn heads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandana, Motorcycle Face Mask for Men Women, Skeleton Half Face Mask Sun UV Dust Wind Protection Breathable Rave Face Scarf Neck Gaiter for Biker Riding Cycling Biker Fishing Hunting []  2020-6-25 19:34

    Arrived early👍I couldn't use but my BF allow best them!! Couldn't search face mask so we tried and still use these!Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-16 21:1

    Most of these are too massive for me and I have a hard time breathing, But these are just right. I use it for my morning runs. I have asthma and a small bit of warmth keeps my asthma from bothering me and my lungs from hurting. And also keeps pollen out. Excellent for my needs , works like a charm .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    I love this! I use it for woodworking to hold the dust out it works beautiful well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    I think this is going to work out. I have sat and stretched this thing for a couple of days. I have a Charlie Brown head, BIG, but I need gear, too. With a small more stretching, it will be just fine. Really like the material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    I’ve mowed about 20 acres of native grass and disc about the same under very dusty conditions. After years of paying by days of sneezing and sniffing after late summer mowing and other farm similar activities, this is the most comfortable and effective dust protection I’ve used. I liked it so well, I bought a second!Because it breathes my googles don’t fog up. I look like a bug but this bug can breathe!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    Fits perfectly on someone with a huge hat size. I live on a farm and change headbands 3 or 4 times a day. It's not the headband/bandana I wanted. But, a amazing quality, versatile product that is probably better than what I want: lighter and better protection of scalp from sun. Wearing it under a hat has been perfect. Reorders are in my future if the "old school", cotton bandanas with insect guard cannot be found. It is seamless but well done on each end with a seam-like finish. A few washings without knotting, shrinking, fading, picking, or unraveling. I sprayed mine with a clothing insect guard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-16 21:1

    I used this on a 4500 mile cross country motorcycle journey, it done the job well, I am 6'4" 250 with a full beard, and it was amazing , a small tight first day , but stretched out and felt amazing day 2 on, I washed nightly and allow dry on the counter, I really liked it, but it is getting four stars because the stitching came loose and wore thru on the trip,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-16 21:1

    I think this is going to work out. I have sat and stretched this thing for a couple of days. I have a Charlie Brown head, BIG, but I need gear, too. With a small more stretching, it will be just fine. Really like the material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-16 21:1

    This item is a amazing buff (straight sleeve), not a gaiter which by definition has a flare at one end. I search the flair of real "gaiter" sun wear to be a better option as I can tuck the flared end under my shirt and avoid a sunburned neck. Pay attention if you prefer a gaiter as a lot of buff products now label themselves as gaiter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-16 21:1

    I love this! I use it for woodworking to hold the dust out it works beautiful well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-16 21:1

    Fits perfectly on someone with a huge hat size. I live on a farm and change headbands 3 or 4 times a day. It's not the headband/bandana I wanted. But, a amazing quality, versatile product that is probably better than what I want: lighter and better protection of scalp from sun. Wearing it under a hat has been perfect. Reorders are in my future if the "old school", cotton bandanas with insect guard cannot be found. It is seamless but well done on each end with a seam-like finish. A few washings without knotting, shrinking, fading, picking, or unraveling. I sprayed mine with a clothing insect guard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    What genius decided to place a fastener through the very thin fragile fabric??? None of my Buffs and cheap ebay tubes came with tags fastened to them. Fabric quality is exactly the [email protected]#$%!1 ebay tubes. Because of welded edges it feels tight for an average head/face so i would only wear it as a bandana or headband. Shorter than original buff, slightly shorter than cheap ebay tubes. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    I use this for hiking, fishing, and unicycle riding, because I HATE sunburns. It wicks moisture well, and I have no problem breathing through it even when working hard pedaling up hills. Keeps bugs out of your teeth too. It has plenty of coverage, and zero seams. It’s tight enough at the ends to stay place without slipping, but not so tight as to be uncomfortable. I don’t feel too hot wearing it even when riding in 90° sunny weather.I purchased the light sand/tan color, as it’s lightly colourful enough to not absorb much solar radiation, and it’s a natural enough color that at a glance or from a distance it isn’t obvious I’m wearing a mask. (I don’t wish to be mistaken for a bank robber or something when riding on the street.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-16 21:1

    I’ve mowed about 20 acres of native grass and disc about the same under very dusty conditions. After years of paying by days of sneezing and sniffing after late summer mowing and other farm similar activities, this is the most comfortable and effective dust protection I’ve used. I liked it so well, I bought a second!Because it breathes my googles don’t fog up. I look like a bug but this bug can breathe!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-16 21:1

    I used this mask on an African Safari where dust is a given. It prevented dust from causing discomfort in breathing. It also added warmth on those very cool morning animal drives. I highly recommend this item, especially if you are anticipating being in dusty or cold morning situations. I will use this on the golf course during the cold winter months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    I used this on a 4500 mile cross country motorcycle journey, it done the job well, I am 6'4" 250 with a full beard, and it was amazing , a small tight first day , but stretched out and felt amazing day 2 on, I washed nightly and allow dry on the counter, I really liked it, but it is getting four stars because the stitching came loose and wore thru on the trip,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    Most of these are too massive for me and I have a hard time breathing, But these are just right. I use it for my morning runs. I have asthma and a small bit of warmth keeps my asthma from bothering me and my lungs from hurting. And also keeps pollen out. Excellent for my needs , works like a charm .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    This item is a amazing buff (straight sleeve), not a gaiter which by definition has a flare at one end. I search the flair of real "gaiter" sun wear to be a better option as I can tuck the flared end under my shirt and avoid a sunburned neck. Pay attention if you prefer a gaiter as a lot of buff products now label themselves as gaiter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    I used this mask on an African Safari where dust is a given. It prevented dust from causing discomfort in breathing. It also added warmth on those very cool morning animal drives. I highly recommend this item, especially if you are anticipating being in dusty or cold morning situations. I will use this on the golf course during the cold winter months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-16 21:1

    What genius decided to place a fastener through the very thin fragile fabric??? None of my Buffs and cheap ebay tubes came with tags fastened to them. Fabric quality is exactly the [email protected]#$%!1 ebay tubes. Because of welded edges it feels tight for an average head/face so i would only wear it as a bandana or headband. Shorter than original buff, slightly shorter than cheap ebay tubes. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-16 21:1

    I use this for hiking, fishing, and unicycle riding, because I HATE sunburns. It wicks moisture well, and I have no problem breathing through it even when working hard pedaling up hills. Keeps bugs out of your teeth too. It has plenty of coverage, and zero seams. It’s tight enough at the ends to stay place without slipping, but not so tight as to be uncomfortable. I don’t feel too hot wearing it even when riding in 90° sunny weather.I purchased the light sand/tan color, as it’s lightly colourful enough to not absorb much solar radiation, and it’s a natural enough color that at a glance or from a distance it isn’t obvious I’m wearing a mask. (I don’t wish to be mistaken for a bank robber or something when riding on the street.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Lightweight and soft. My daughter loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    My grandson loves his fresh face mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    We are using these mainly ask masks for now. I. The picture, the gray is an "adult size" and the red is this product. These are a amazing size for all my kiddos. I have ages 3-10. They are comfortable and simple for them to obtain on and off themselves. One downside we have found is that they are a small slick so they tend to slip down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    The concept of these is amazing for kids, especially as we prepare to send them back to school. However, after trying them on once the stitching is beginning to come unraveled... my guess is they will not latest very long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Very sheer, and my daughter loves it more then a cloth mask that tugs on her ears. She is 5 years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Fit all my children ages 6, 5,& 3. Required something not so hot for summer. Very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Excellent fit for my 9&11 year old boys, definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Very thin not sure it will protect at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Works for my 8 year old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Bandana Face Mask with Ear Loops Neck Gaiter Face Mask Scarf Face Cover for Men Women (Banana Leaf Green Purple) []  2021-1-9 21:13

    To be clear- These are not masks that protect. We wear one over this if needed. I purchased this to cover a full beard and wear a true n95 mask over it. It is a favorite face covering though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Bandana Face Mask with Ear Loops Neck Gaiter Face Mask Scarf Face Cover for Men Women (Banana Leaf Green Purple) []  2021-1-9 21:13

    Very comfortable. Simple to breathe. Like the straps around my ears better than the elastic! Love my Police Support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Bandana Face Mask with Ear Loops Neck Gaiter Face Mask Scarf Face Cover for Men Women (Banana Leaf Green Purple) []  2021-1-9 21:13

    I bought 2. Lightweight and comfortable, especially when having to be worn in the 100° Florida weather. Love the colors and love what it represents!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Bandana Face Mask with Ear Loops Neck Gaiter Face Mask Scarf Face Cover for Men Women (Banana Leaf Green Purple) []  2021-1-9 21:13

    This is amazing during the pandemic and while riding the mower to provide some protection AND place on a satisfied face. You don't see smiles anymore while wearing masks, so wear masks with smiles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Bandana Face Mask with Ear Loops Neck Gaiter Face Mask Scarf Face Cover for Men Women (Banana Leaf Green Purple) []  2021-1-9 21:13

    My husband and I are horror film fans, and he is in the high risk category for COVID-19 so he wears a mask anytime he's in a public area. He loves this, and the wicking fabric helps hold him from getting his face all wet by the time he gets home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Bandana Face Mask with Ear Loops Neck Gaiter Face Mask Scarf Face Cover for Men Women (Banana Leaf Green Purple) []  2021-1-9 21:13

    Works for what I required but it's not as vivid is the picture and it's also much bigger than the picture looks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Bandana Face Mask with Ear Loops Neck Gaiter Face Mask Scarf Face Cover for Men Women (Banana Leaf Green Purple) []  2021-1-9 21:13

    At work have to wear one, more comfortable than any other. Have more room for my beard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Bandana Face Mask with Ear Loops Neck Gaiter Face Mask Scarf Face Cover for Men Women (Banana Leaf Green Purple) []  2021-1-9 21:13

    Comfortable, light weight, easily breathable. Doesn't damage ears like N95 style masks. Picture actually fits face instead of going 1/2 method down neck like Gator Masks. Doesn't slip off face. Dont have to constantly pull up. 100% perfect. Love this style of mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Bandana Face Mask with Ear Loops Neck Gaiter Face Mask Scarf Face Cover for Men Women (Banana Leaf Green Purple) []  2021-1-9 21:13

    Most comfortable facemasks I've purchased. Waiting for a pennywise theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Bandana Face Mask with Ear Loops Neck Gaiter Face Mask Scarf Face Cover for Men Women (Banana Leaf Green Purple) []  2021-1-9 21:13

    It fits well, is very breathable and created of amazing material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    A bit tight but simple to obtain on. If you don't triple it up, you can blow out a candle with it on. To create it usable, you need to fold it over itself twice again. This makes it even tighter. In the end I gave these away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    If this came in various sizes, I would rate it a 5 star easy. Seems to work well keeping out dust and other particles. I'm a huge guy with an 18-19 inch neck size. It will stretch out some but still is very tight around my neck to the point that it even leaves marks and that makes it uncomfortable to use for a long period of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    It helps out a lot when driving fork truck keeping dust away and like America flags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uni Seamless Bandana for Rave Face Mask Dust Wind Sun Protection Neck Gaiter Tube Headwear Bandana for Women Men Festival Party Motorcycle Riding Fishing Outdoor Leapard []  2020-6-27 19:21

    All this is - is a piece of chop cloth- edges on both ends are not finished off-- they are just chop material- not worth the cash at all- do not buy- its just a piece of cloth chop then a seam sewn down the middle nothing finished off- all ready starting to unravel and just took it out of the package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uni Seamless Bandana for Rave Face Mask Dust Wind Sun Protection Neck Gaiter Tube Headwear Bandana for Women Men Festival Party Motorcycle Riding Fishing Outdoor Leapard []  2020-6-27 19:21

    This is a rip off . Not functionable .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uni Seamless Bandana for Rave Face Mask Dust Wind Sun Protection Neck Gaiter Tube Headwear Bandana for Women Men Festival Party Motorcycle Riding Fishing Outdoor Leapard []  2020-6-27 19:21

    When I opened the package, it looks like a flat piece of cloth. Actually it is a tube. You need to flex the cloth and see the opening. The opening does not look the huge and it is not as stretchable as advertised. I hope you have a little head if you buy it. I feel it's expensive for the product. If it was priced at $5.00, I would buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uni Seamless Bandana for Rave Face Mask Dust Wind Sun Protection Neck Gaiter Tube Headwear Bandana for Women Men Festival Party Motorcycle Riding Fishing Outdoor Leapard []  2020-6-27 19:21

    It.s just a piece of scissor chop knit fabric. The edges are not even finished. Over priced for sure. It’s method too loose to wear as a face covering for a woman. I will need to take it in at least 1 1/2” or more to have it not fall. It is however, a lot easier to breath through than other masks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uni Seamless Bandana for Rave Face Mask Dust Wind Sun Protection Neck Gaiter Tube Headwear Bandana for Women Men Festival Party Motorcycle Riding Fishing Outdoor Leapard []  2020-6-27 19:21

    Due to the Covit 19 virus I bought these hoping that I could breathe better and so my husband doesn't have his ear flipped forward using a mask. We love them and when wearing our glasses and they don't fog up, they are light weight and come a dozens of colors and designs. I have bought (4) now sent one to my mom in Florida and got one for my daughter. Very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uni Seamless Bandana for Rave Face Mask Dust Wind Sun Protection Neck Gaiter Tube Headwear Bandana for Women Men Festival Party Motorcycle Riding Fishing Outdoor Leapard []  2020-6-27 19:21

    I like these over regular masks. They are thin but much more comfortable than a mask that pulls at your ears. Adjustable to fit as high or low on face/nose as you like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    If I have to wear one to comply it damn sure is going to be American!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    Not sure what they wanted for warmth and thickness on this review, so I just chose in the middle.... We live in Fort Worth, Texas, so warmth is not an problem here, but thickness is and fortunately, they are not thick at all. I bought these for my husband who works for one of the cities, here in Tarrant County, in water and wastewater, and sometimes has to interact with the public, and he likes them, because they don’t fall off and are right there when he needs it, since they go around your neck, plus if it’s around his neck, he doesn’t forget it in the work truck, and he really likes that they are NOT thick versus his face, working outside, in this Texas heat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    They are comfortable, very useful, they absorb sweat and dry very quickly, I use them everyday at work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    I love the material. Very reusable and washable and lasts very long. I had some Halloween themed masks for an old job but I didn't know eventually I was going to need to wear them in public. I don't have a issue with the American flag. I just don't bring the flag in the middle of my private wars and problems with other people. I love my country and I hate my government. A government is important but they still need to be kept in check when things aren't making sense for Americans. When you see this on my face don't expect me to respond to some pen paper pushing govenor or mayor that isn't paying me. I'll follow the laws. We all break minor laws sometimes but I'm not going to be a hazard to others like they insist on being to me. I'm veering now. But I love this product.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    mini pink hot glue gun with glue sticks reviews royhoo 10pcs wooden bent latch hook tool knitting tool needle hook with wood handle for crafts carpet reviews 658 womens boots buckle strap lace up platform shoe high heel waterproof military combat boots reviews 15 pieces wood carving engraving drill bit woodworking drill bit diy wood carving tools accessories for rotary tools reviews 300pcs 20mm natural wood beads unfinished round wooden loose beads wood spacer beads for craft making reviews 24 pieces mini wooden breakable heart hammers for chocolate reviews pale blue green english muffle wissmach stained glass sheet by sun and moon stained glass reviews the knife hit 2019 reviews babylisspro barberology fx7065 replacement trimmer blade reviews digital tone project kit 3 reviews decopatch decoupage printed paper fda755 reviews healifty 100pcs plastic clear tealight cups holders candle wax tins candle containers mold for candle making reviews dailymall 40x microwave kiln glass fusing paper ceramic fiber round papers 115mm dia reviews cocinaco 50pcs 8x8cm bullseye hot pot thinfire kiln paper for diy glass fusing reviews kevintib reviews duowei metal enamel rhinestone sewing machine brooch multicolor pin clothes decoration jewelry for women ladies girls reviews wholesale 925 sterling silver eye pins silver round 25mm 3 packs of 10 reviews 20 pcs bumble bee charms pendants rhinestone enamel craft embellishments crafting for diy handmade crafts reviews foreverpro 241552807 light bulb for frigidaire refrigerator 241552801 2220672 ah3633250 ea3633250 reviews adaptive sound technologies lectro sound 2 budget priced baby rest and sleep machine reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386