Read 5 gallon white gamma seal lid reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 5 gallon white gamma seal lid reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon White Bucket & Gamma Seal Lid - Food Grade Plastic Pail & Gamma2 Screw Seal Tight Lid (Yellow) by Gamma Seal []  2020-9-19 19:59

    The secure lid is a amazing feature. I've purchased food-grade buckets before, but they typically come with the normal, pry-off lids, which after time and use, obtain loose and I'm concerned about the quality of the seal. This screw-on lid is great! Very secure, and very durable.On this particular purchase, I underestimated the size of the bucket. I required something that would shop about a week's worth of dog meal and fit nicely in the kitchen cabinet. The 5-gal is too large, but I'm keeping it for brining turkey and other meats for the smoker. I've since ordered another, now 2-gallon bucket, which will suffice perfectly for the dog food.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon White Bucket & Gamma Seal Lid - Food Grade Plastic Pail & Gamma2 Screw Seal Tight Lid (Yellow) by Gamma Seal []  2020-9-19 19:59

    Lid screws on tight & raccoons can't open. I bought a second for birdseed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon White Bucket & Gamma Seal Lid - Food Grade Plastic Pail & Gamma2 Screw Seal Tight Lid (Yellow) by Gamma Seal []  2020-9-19 19:59

    Works great

    0  


    Add your opinion on 5 gallon white gamma seal lid or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon White Bucket & Gamma Seal Lid - Food Grade Plastic Pail & Gamma2 Screw Seal Tight Lid (Yellow) by Gamma Seal []  2020-9-19 19:59

    This is the only method to go if you are Prepping huge quantities of meal or grain. I will be ordering more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon White Bucket & Gamma Seal Lid - Food Grade Plastic Pail & Gamma2 Screw Seal Tight Lid (Yellow) by Gamma Seal []  2020-9-19 19:59

    This is amazing quality and very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon White Bucket & Gamma Seal Lid - Food Grade Plastic Pail & Gamma2 Screw Seal Tight Lid (Yellow) by Gamma Seal []  2020-9-19 19:59

    We use these buckets for long term meal storage. We recently ate beans stored for 5 years. When I ordered two fresh buckets from Poly Farm one had a little defect. Poly Farm graciously replaced it the next day. A solid product for reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon White Bucket & Gamma Seal Lid - Food Grade Plastic Pail & Gamma2 Screw Seal Tight Lid (Yellow) by Gamma Seal []  2020-9-19 19:59

    Amazing product, Lid is great. A lil bit of effort is required to obtain the lid coupling on but once it's on, it's on and works perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon White Bucket & Gamma Seal Lid - Food Grade Plastic Pail & Gamma2 Screw Seal Tight Lid (Yellow) by Gamma Seal []  2020-9-19 19:59

    GOOD PRODUCT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon White Bucket & Gamma Seal Lid - Food Grade Plastic Pail & Gamma2 Screw Seal Tight Lid (Yellow) by Gamma Seal []  2020-9-19 19:59

    While these may seem a small expensive, your hands will thank you for the lids! I'm glad we bought ours!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon White Bucket & Gamma Seal Lid - Food Grade Plastic Pail & Gamma2 Screw Seal Tight Lid (Yellow) by Gamma Seal []  2020-9-19 19:59

    We bought this for storing mylar bags of food. The bucket meets the requirements we needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Exchange Premium 5 Gallon Bucket with Gamma Seal Lid, HDPE, Blue []  2020-1-25 21:6

    These are amazing buckets. I bought them for meal storage and I especially like the gamma lids because it keeps a amazing seal and Kees critters out. The size is a amazing size too. The only problem I ran into was the part of the lid that snaps onto the bucket is hard to obtain on. I’m glad for that because I know it won’t come off but getting it on initially is difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Exchange Premium 5 Gallon Bucket with Gamma Seal Lid, HDPE, Blue []  2020-1-25 21:6

    We are using it to shop popcorn. It held 37.5 lbs of it. Wife loves the lid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Exchange Premium 5 Gallon Bucket with Gamma Seal Lid, HDPE, Blue []  2020-1-25 21:6

    Amazing product !!! WONDERFUL COMPANY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Exchange Premium 5 Gallon Bucket with Gamma Seal Lid, HDPE, Blue []  2020-1-25 21:6

    It is just what we wanted, using it to collect honey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Exchange Premium 5 Gallon Bucket with Gamma Seal Lid, HDPE, Blue []  2020-1-25 21:6

    These bucks are great. I use them to shop meal and ammo of various kinds. The buckets work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Exchange Premium 5 Gallon Bucket with Gamma Seal Lid, HDPE, Blue []  2020-1-25 21:6

    It was awesome thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Exchange Premium 5 Gallon Bucket with Gamma Seal Lid, HDPE, Blue []  2020-1-25 21:6

    The lid did not fit properly, making it difficult to protect the meal while brining. Shame on me for not reading fine print when I returned it, they charged me a hefty fee. Would not buy from them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket Kit, Five Blue 5 Gallon Buckets w/Blue Gamma Seals & Three White 2 Gallon Buckets w/ White Gamma Seals []  2020-7-3 19:7

    As advertised. They work well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys IAI_502 1 Pack Gamma Seal Lid []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Works well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys IAI_502 1 Pack Gamma Seal Lid []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I bought 3 of these. I am also using the Chemical Guys buckets. I filled them all half method with water. I sealed all three and then tilted them horizontally. THEY ALL LEAKED. Yes, I installed the lid and lid holder correctly it is not rocket science. This is FALSE ADVERTISEMENT at its finest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys IAI_502 1 Pack Gamma Seal Lid []  2020-1-19 22:58

    amazing lid!!UPDATE. Less than 3 years and the seal is broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket Kit, Four 3.5 Gallon Buckets with White Gamma Seals []  2020-6-27 18:46

    Quick shipping. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon White Bucket & Lid - Durable 90 Mil All Purpose Pail - Food Grade - BPA Free Plastic (5 Gal. w/Lids - 6pk) []  2020-9-19 19:59

    These food-grade buckets are amazing for storage. They arrived well packed, clean and in excellent e lids seal tightly and I'd have no worries leaving rice or beans in these for long term storage. The handles fit well and will help a substantial amount of weight in the bucket.Overall I'm very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon White Bucket & Lid - Durable 90 Mil All Purpose Pail - Food Grade - BPA Free Plastic (5 Gal. w/Lids - 6pk) []  2020-9-19 19:59

    I like them. Just what I required to shop meal in if required or else use otherwise maybe. They are meal grade, but I don't know about standard buckets you obtain in walmart, as far as comparison goes. So, I guess standard ones there are not meal grade. So, i got these just in case of storing foods. Also, being white I can use black marker pen too label whats inside and it would present up better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon White Bucket & Lid - Durable 90 Mil All Purpose Pail - Food Grade - BPA Free Plastic (5 Gal. w/Lids - 6pk) []  2020-9-19 19:59

    This is is exactly what I required for my baking supplies to hold them airtight and safe. The seal is tight and I can trust that my containers will hold my ingredients new for our business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon White Bucket & Lid - Durable 90 Mil All Purpose Pail - Food Grade - BPA Free Plastic (5 Gal. w/Lids - 6pk) []  2020-9-19 19:59

    High quality, durable buckets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon White Bucket & Lid - Durable 90 Mil All Purpose Pail - Food Grade - BPA Free Plastic (5 Gal. w/Lids - 6pk) []  2020-9-19 19:59

    These buckets are very sturdy. You need to really wallop them hard with a rubber mallet to seal them. Once sealed, they are absolutely air tight. I used them for long term storage of rice and beans. Would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon White Bucket & Lid - Durable 90 Mil All Purpose Pail - Food Grade - BPA Free Plastic (5 Gal. w/Lids - 6pk) []  2020-9-19 19:59

    These are amazing quality meal grade buckets. I purchased these for hard times ahead storing up beans and rice. I will probably purchase more. They are a bit pricey but this is the time to stock up before things obtain really bad. Cash has to be place into use to shop up meal and water for family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon White Bucket & Lid - Durable 90 Mil All Purpose Pail - Food Grade - BPA Free Plastic (5 Gal. w/Lids - 6pk) []  2020-9-19 19:59

    Amazing quality!The lids are super secure but are not screw on, and I’m not sure how tight they will be after the initial opening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon White Bucket & Lid - Durable 90 Mil All Purpose Pail - Food Grade - BPA Free Plastic (5 Gal. w/Lids - 6pk) []  2020-9-19 19:59

    Received this product on time and everything was just as expected... even better the buckets and lids where clean! Price and value are just right. I highly recommend the product and this company. And... MADE IN THE U.S.A.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAKTITE 1GLD Gallon lon White Plastic Pail Lid []  2020-9-19 19:59

    These are amazing pails for storing leftover paint - especially if the leftovers are in 5-gallon e white color is best, 'cause you can smear a dab of the paint on the outside, and know what's will wish a rubber mallet, or maybe a piece of 2x4, to tap and seal the lids. You can remove the lids by hand, but may wish a little tool to create it ter buying these, I found them at my local hardware shop for about half the Amazon price. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon White Bucket & Lid - Durable 90 Mil All Purpose Pail - Food Grade - BPA Free Plastic (5 Gal. w/Lids - 6pk) []  2020-9-19 19:59

    Exactly what I was looking for for long term emergency meal storage. Recommend without reservations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon White Bucket & Lid - Durable 90 Mil All Purpose Pail - Food Grade - BPA Free Plastic (5 Gal. w/Lids - 6pk) []  2020-9-19 19:59

    They work just really expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAKTITE 1GLD Gallon lon White Plastic Pail Lid []  2020-9-19 19:59

    This lid (LEAKTITE 1GLD Gallon lon White Plastic Pail Lid) does indeed fit the Leaktite bucket: Leaktite 744456 1-Gallon White Plastic Pail Paint Pail/Container. The lid has a nice air-tight seal, just like you'd wish so that your paint doesn't dry out, but there is a secret to being able to place the lid on. First put lid on bucket, then with one hand press FIRMLY in the CENTER of the lid. Hold pressing very firmly, while with the other hand work your method around the edge, pressing down to lock each inch or so. When you have locked down the entire edge, remove the hand that was pressing the center down. As you can now see (if done correctly), the center of the lid stays depressed, since the air is not able to enter the sealed container. Reminds me of tupperware only sturdier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAKTITE 1GLD Gallon lon White Plastic Pail Lid []  2020-9-19 19:59

    This lid does not fit the bucket well, does not snap closed, just lays on top of bucket, not an acceptable product. I had the correct bucket so the lid should have fit properly. Don't purchase this lid........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAKTITE 1GLD Gallon lon White Plastic Pail Lid []  2020-9-19 19:59

    Sometimes it can be difficult to remove the original lid if it's been taken off and place back on several times. I bought this lid as I thought it would be easier to obtain off and place back on several times. However, this lid was much too huge to fit a gallon size paint can. Since I was going to have to pay return shipping I just kept it to save the hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAKTITE 1GLD Gallon lon White Plastic Pail Lid []  2020-9-19 19:59

    Idiot painters created such a mess of the can there was not method to obtain the lid to fit and save the leftover paint for touch ups. Purchased this leaktite lid and bucket. Issue solved. In fact it is so tight it is hard to obtain begin but I am ok with that. Like the plastic too since it sat directly on the basement floor and didn't leave a rust ring after a little flood like the other cans did. I may switch out all of the leftover paint now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAKTITE 1GLD Gallon lon White Plastic Pail Lid []  2020-9-19 19:59

    This lid seems well made, but it is too huge for a Sherwin-Williams 1-gallon can. I wonder which brands it does fit. Would have been nice to have this on the order specifications. Had to send it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAKTITE 1GLD Gallon lon White Plastic Pail Lid []  2020-9-19 19:59

    I purchased a 1 gallon Leaktite bucket to place cloth diapers in when carrying them to and from the bathroom for rinsing. I also purchased this lid in the hopes of containing odors in cases where the diaper could not be rinsed immediately. It does its job, but I have never once snapped it fully onto the bucket (I once stood on it and only managed to close it partway, applying 115 lbs of pressure...). Other commenters are correct when they say that it fits really REALLY tightly. I am a little girl, but mostly muscle. I pull off several stunts worthy of Popeye on a everyday basis. Still, I am a bit afraid that if I ever close this lid fully, I might never obtain it off again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAKTITE 1GLD Gallon lon White Plastic Pail Lid []  2020-9-19 19:59

    Lid is somewhat difficult to remove and close, but it definitely has a solid seal and does not leak!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAKTITE 1GLD Gallon lon White Plastic Pail Lid []  2020-9-19 19:59

    I want I was rich enough to not care that I spent $5 for a lid to go on a $4 bucket. But I really don't wish to kick my gym chalk over on accident. So I had to. 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAKTITE 1GLD Gallon lon White Plastic Pail Lid []  2020-9-19 19:59

    As another reviewer states, yup, this is indeed a lid. As to the question of why it didn't come with the bucket, well, sometimes you need a lid for your bucket, sometimes you don't. I like that the manufacturer/distributors gives consumers a e reason I do not give it five stars is because the first two or three times DH and I tried to place on and remove the lid from the matching bucket, it needed a Herculean effort. It still takes a bit of force to obtain it off and place it back on about a dozen openings and closings later, but I guess it wouldn't be as "leaktite" if it were any looser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Cold Food Soft Seal Lid, 1/3 Size, White (FG145P00WHT) []  2020-2-2 10:29

    I'm not sure why I felt the need to buy commercial meal storage pans for my home. Guess Ive been watching too much Meal Network. I always liked the versatility of commercial products such as these and wanted to test them out. So far so good. I use it to shop berries and new fruit in the fridge. Also leftovers from time to time. Its been through the dishwasher time and time again and suffered no ill effects that I can see. Its a amazing sturdy massive weight plastic which seems like it will latest a long time. I'm amazing with this purchase. Just want you didnt have to buy lids separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Cold Food Soft Seal Lid, 1/3 Size, White (FG145P00WHT) []  2020-2-2 10:29

    WARNING TO ALL BUYERS, This item is pictured with lids. Guess what there not included, found out the hard way. NOT a amazing value. Was offered no method to contact the seller. Amazon CS was not any help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Cold Food Soft Seal Lid, 1/3 Size, White (FG145P00WHT) []  2020-2-2 10:29

    I like that is deep enough and clear so if anything untoward is event to the plumbing under the sink it can keep some water and I can see problem before it spreads. It’s very strurdy and created in the U.S. so I have some confidence that the material will not degrade in a few weeks. It holds some supplies and helps to hold chaos from taking over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Cold Food Soft Seal Lid, 1/3 Size, White (FG145P00WHT) []  2020-2-2 10:29

    Listing is crystal clear - the specs state '6 pieces.' Let's not pretend there's no difference between six and one and Name Rubbermaid CommercialColor OFF WHITEEAN 0086876172683 , 0094706684091Finish Types non-stickItem Weight 4.32 ouncesMaterial Type Nonstick-CoatingNumber of Stuff 6The specs are deceiving. I received one piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Cold Food Soft Seal Lid, 1/3 Size, White (FG145P00WHT) []  2020-2-2 10:29

    This is a jewel for marinates, brine, even thawing things in the frig. I was not sure how much I would be using this when I got it...but now I don't know how I prepared meals without it. I truly love this container and lid. ***** LID SOLD SEPARATE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Cold Food Soft Seal Lid, 1/3 Size, White (FG145P00WHT) []  2020-2-2 10:29

    This might seem like a strange use, but the official Coleman cooler trays are outrageously expensive if you can even search them. This meal service tray is the PERFECT size if you wish to add a method to hold items cool but not submerged. The only cooler I have tried it with is the Coleman 52qt Xtreme cooler, but measure and check because I feel like a lot of them are beautiful close in terms of width.I actually drilled a few holes in the bottom of mine so that I could place some ice in there and have it drain as it melts. That might be a amazing idea depending on your use case, but as far as I can tell it doesn't change the strength of the tub in any way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Cold Food Soft Seal Lid, 1/3 Size, White (FG145P00WHT) []  2020-2-2 10:29

    Strange, I know, but we actually use this for our kitty litter pan and it is nice and sturdy! My husband custom created our kitty litter box from an old dresser so we had a difficult time finding a pan that would fit in there nicely. This was the closest I could search and it works amazingly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Cold Food Soft Seal Lid, 1/3 Size, White (FG145P00WHT) []  2020-2-2 10:29

    Initially I purchased this for a completely various non meal similar purpose but it is so solid I decided to place it to use as intended. Really nice size for cold meal storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Cold Food Soft Seal Lid, 1/3 Size, White (FG145P00WHT) []  2020-2-2 10:29

    While hotel pan sizes are supposed to be an industry standard the Rubbermaid pans are 1/8" smaller diagonal inside so are not compatible with Cambro lids. Both the off-white cold server and the clear steam table lids didn't e pans seem to stack ok, 6" and 8" Cambro fit in this Rubbermaid 2.5" without don't mix the brands in your kitchen without expecting someone who doesn't know to break/bend lids by jamming them together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Cold Food Soft Seal Lid, 1/3 Size, White (FG145P00WHT) []  2020-2-2 10:29

    Exactly what I was looking for! Fits my 70 qt Coleman Marine 5 day cooler perfectly. Bigger, better, cheaper than an actual cooler tray. Much heavier and about half the price of a Coleman tray. I ordered the 4" first to create sure it fits. Just ordered the 2.5" tray to use on the opposite end of the cooler. I will have 2 trays of various depths. Should work out nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It’s not the thicker created bucket like the picture shows. It’s the thinner cheaper bucket not satisfied about that it was false advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket []  2020-1-18 21:34

    For some reason I can't quite explain, I have a serious compulsion. A compulsion to fill clean buckets with dirt. In some kind of parallel universe where it was hip and trendy for vehicles to be dirty, I would presumably be king of the meal chain. Sadly, in our inferior, unparalleled universe, this gets me into enormous r you see (and I do hope you see) I attempt to wash my vehicle like a normal person, but it quickly goes south. I begin with a clean bucket. So far so good. I place clean water in the bucket. No problems there. I place clean microfibre towels into the bucket. Again, perfectly tickety boo. I place my preferred brand of vehicle cleaning product into the bucket, which by definition makes the clean trifecta somehow even cleaner. The cleanliness at this scene is utterly 's where things begin to go sour. I've got the clean bucket with the clean water, clean towels and clean cleaning product at my feet. My trusty yet unclean vehicle is by my side. I look between the unclean vehicle and the clean cleaning setup, thinking to myself 'yes, I will transfer the power of cleanliness from the cleaning products to the unclean car, and in so doing transfer the uncleanliness from the unclean vehicle to the cleaning products!'I stroke my chin and giggle happily. It is a master stroke of a plan, one I have been developing ever since I learnt about the transfer of energy in school as a child, and then ever since I decided that dirt was actually just a kind of energy, which also gave me the power to decide that showering was for unpowerful ck in the hypothetical, I begin to clean my car. There is a nagging worry at the back of my head. 'No, not this time,' I whisper hypothetically to myself. 'This time, I'll war it,' I insist internally.And war it I do. Fellow humans entering the underground vehicle park are greeted with the sight of me, bucket in one hand, microfibre towel in the other hand, twisting and yelling, contorting and screaming. I foam wildly, but it is only 67% foam from the bucket - the rest is from my mouth and mans flee at the sight of me. All too soon, the war is over, and I have lost: I lie shaking, panting, sud-stained on the ground. I feel the all-too-familiar sensation as my sense of self-control is wrested from my grip and an unfamiliar entity takes over my limbs and earlobes. Looking to my right I see my left hand begin to shake and flex. 'No!' I scream, but the shout is but a memory at the back of someone else's mind - perhaps a earlobes twitch.Quick as a flash, my left hand buries deeply into a wayward pile of dirt, contorts inwards like an arcade claw and then triumphantly holds the filth aloft before slam dunking it into my nice clean bucket. I howl internally, but my body pays no message to my mind, scooping and scooping and dunking and dunking. The deed is done. The bucket, once a holy website of cleanliness, a mecca of meticulousness, is now a festering fairground of filth. The mysterious entity vacates my body at last, leaving me sobbing on the ground.If you're reading this, there's no doubt you suffer the same affliction. Like me, you probably think you are simply incapable of cleaning a car, cursed as you are to compulsively fill your clean bucket with dirt. Like you, I used to believe this to be real - until I bought the Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid. You see, Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid comes with a divine invention, a product so blissfully pure I refuse to believe it was crafted by the hands of man, despite otherwise being a rampant see, for when god (who does not exist) crafted the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid, he single-handedly solved a previously unsolvable calamity. This easy row of plastic may look humble, much like the carpenter's cup (which is in a book about things that didn't happen) but it is much, much more. Using the power of divine interference (which I know to not be possible) it keeps every single drop of dirt that I scoop into my bucket sucked magnificently to the plastic bottom, leaving the clean water matter how often my demon visits me, the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid keeps my water clean and holy (which is an abstract and impossible concept). I walk down to my underground vehicle park with my head and bucket held high, knowing that I can now clean my vehicle with clean water in the clean bucket with the clean towels and the clean cleaning solution - and it's all thanks to the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid.Of course, it's only fair to mention that if I wasn't haunted by the demon of vehicle cleaning, I might not have use for the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid. The whole point about using a clean bucket with clean towels and clean water and clean cleaning solution is that you never obtain dirt in the bucket, as long as you follow the easy yet obvious rule that you never place the unclean towel (once the unclean vehicle has transferred the uncleanliness onto the clean towel and the clean towel has transferred cleanliness onto the car) back in the same clean bucket, thereby ensuring the clean bucket remains clean.If you don't have a screaming, scheming, not-well-meaning vehicle cleaning demon, you will probably have no use for the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid.But if you do, it just might save your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I love these buckets! They are bit pricy for being just buckets with grit guards, but they fit in with my collection of Adams Polishes products. And quality seems to be holding up one year later!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket []  2020-1-18 21:34

    This bucket was amazing overall if you don't care about the lid. Unfortunately, after a couple of months, the lid started to crack in the center and the crack has kept growing at a steady rate. I never used the lid and never even had it outside so it's clearly a manufacturing issue. I contacted Adam's Customer Service (and through social media) but never heard back from them about getting a replacement. For what this costs, I would avoid Adam's and purchase another brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Looks good, functions as a bucket with a lid and grit guard as expected. Arrived a day later than expected - but all good. Would've ordered directly from Adams www service since chose Amazon prime for the expedited delivery. Best offer for the combo I could search - and Thankfully the sticker is waterproof and removable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Buckets are standard 5-gallon with gamma seal lids. Better value than Chemical Guys 4-gallon, of mine had a misshaped lid, but Adams customer help was amazing and sent me a replacement quickly.Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Adam’s bucket and grit guard is much better than Chemical Guys’ buckets. At the very least the grit guards actually fits the buckets!The design is a no-nonsense approach, and the bucket construction is of massive duty plastic. It may be slightly heavier to lift, but you have the peace of mind that it won’t fail after just a few uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket []  2020-1-18 21:34

    In August 2015, I purchased this great-looking and functional wash bucket to use with my brand fresh 2015 Sentra. However, I only used it for two washings; because I began taking the vehicle to a detailing . I stored the bucket for nearly 18 months, with the lid screwed on tightly. Yesterday, I noticed an oddly-shaped crack had formed in the center of the lid (please see picture). So, I wondered, can plastic develop cracks just from being screwed in too tightly over an extended period of time? I like the bucket, it was terrific when I used it (I still have wash mitts and microfiber towels stored inside); but seeing the crack was kind of a downer. Thanks.UPDATE: Within 16 hours of notifying Adam's Polishes about the cracked lid, their Customer Experience Director contacted me. After briefly explaining how I found the lid to be cracked, Adam's replaced BOTH the lid AND bucket, no questions asked! That is EXCEPTIONAL customer service! THANK YOU, Adam's Polishes--I am TOTALLY satisfied with your product AND CUSTOMER SERVICE!! (I now shop the bucket with the lid screwed in loosely. Thanks again!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The whole thing is well made, the lid is very neat, and the grit guard is actually functional and not flimsy. However, the only thing keeping me from putting this at a 5 star rating is the handle! I was really expecting something various and more comfortable to keep then the traditional metal wire handle with a smaller than your hand chunk of plastic covering it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Brute Tote Storage Container with Lid, 14-Gallon, White (FG9S3000WHT) (Pack of 6) []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Thicker than most storage containers. The handles are sturdy. The lid fits very snug (not air tight seal, but close).Perfect for storing and e internal measurements are a small wider at the top (22 x 14) than at the bottom (20.5 x 12.25)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Brute Tote Storage Container with Lid, 14-Gallon, White (FG9S3000WHT) (Pack of 6) []  2019-12-16 19:10

    UPDATE 2015-10-18 at 08:08After several months' use, I have discovered that these sides can and will crack if they're stacked full with massive items. For example, I have huge bins filled variously with paper (two full reams, blank notebooks, legal pads); computer and electronics stuff (small HDDs, wires and cables, etc.), and office supplies. I stacked three on top of each other and loaded them onto a hand truck. While going down the stairs with the totes on the hand truck (slight bounce), I discovered one of bins cracked on the side. This occurred on two separate occasions. The lids also may crack if the bins are filled and stacked more than three ese remain a amazing product and generally better than the consumer tote Rubbermaid sells. And they will probably latest without cracks if shelved and stacked less than 2 high or individually on shelves. But it is quite disappointing that these neither stack for long term storage as well as expected as the BRUTE label would imply, nor can travel on a hand truck without the chance of cracking, also as the BRUTE label would imply.I have downgraded my initial review from 5 stars to 4 starsORIGINAL REVIEWThese plastic totes are MUCH sturdier than the consumer ver sold in most retail stores. They stack very well (even when slightly overstuffed), resist orders, and even keep labels and stickers well, making the contents simple to identify without opening the lid. If you're in the business of using this type of plastic tote, I think this is worth the additional only complaint is that Amazon ships them in these large boxes, whereby the tote is the only thing in the box. Since these seem harder to buy at retail than the consumer totes, buyers should know that if you purchase these in bulk, your put of receipt will be filled with large boxes. Not a amazing look for the homestead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Huge 5 gallon buckets with very nice screw tops to hold water in between washes. attractive and very well built. even more powerful than my home depot/lowes buckets. nice deep grit guards too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Brute Tote Storage Container with Lid, 14-Gallon, White (FG9S3000WHT) (Pack of 6) []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I have them stacked 5-high. They are very thick, sturdy ds snap on very ware.... They ship individually!!! So if you order 10 of these, there will be 10 heavy UPS boxes on your doorstep!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Brute Tote Storage Container with Lid, 14-Gallon, White (FG9S3000WHT) (Pack of 6) []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I have regular Rubbermaid totes that have been in use for over 20 years, but this more expensive Brute container only lasted 3-1/2 years. I've never had any storage container do this before. Was used for storage in the basement, not outdoors. Now I'm concerned that the other two I purchased at the same time will also fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Brute Tote Storage Container with Lid, 14-Gallon, White (FG9S3000WHT) (Pack of 6) []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I bought three of these totes for storage of my additional stuff. I bought this partially because of the external design. It looks simple, sturdy, and well-constructed. I thought it would blend in well above a white kitchen, and it does, but it doesn't shop much.Take a min to look at the design in the product photo. See those side corners that extrude out slightly, and that top cover that is chop in? Those things may look amazing but they alter the inside storage structure. You basically obtain an upside down trapezoid zone to shop things in. This is amazing and bad. Bad, if you're a small OCD and wish to fill out as much zone as possible (a rectangular cube being the best shape for storage), and good, because the design allows you to stack totes on top of each e handles are well-built and sturdy. The plastic is thick and heavy, and unlikely to break unless you drop it with stuff. It's water-resistant in the sense that if you have this in a storage unit that happens to be leaking, water won't obtain into these containers—unless you have a flood. It closes with an audible snap on each side so you know it's ere is a larger Rubbermaid Commercial Brute Tote with Lid, 20-Gallon version which looks to keep more, and I might obtain that later.I couldn't fill this as much as I would like so I just tossed some random shaped objects in them and called it a day. I like the design, and I [email protected]#$%! could fit more items for all the physical zone it takes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Brute Tote Storage Container with Lid, 14-Gallon, White (FG9S3000WHT) (Pack of 6) []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Very massive duty. I use it for an aquaponics rock garden. It's filled with rock type materials and gets filled with water and drains every 15 mins which puts an awesome amount of stress on the box. I bought the brute in hopes that it would keep up and not burst. It's held up fine, and flexes a small bit, but I have no worry of it bursting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Brute Tote Storage Container with Lid, 14-Gallon, White (FG9S3000WHT) (Pack of 6) []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Regretfully, product was received broken in the vicinity of the handle with no evidence of hurt to shipping box. The material is of this container is brittle and prone to cracking as experienced during shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Brute Tote Storage Container with Lid, 14-Gallon, White (FG9S3000WHT) (Pack of 6) []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Dimensions given on Amazon's page are beyond generous, essentially equal to that of a box that would keep this container but internal dimensions are only a fraction of that. After reading through all the reviews I felt reasonably happy that the dimensions would be more than enough for my application. I should have been more careful! Between a generous lip, protruding handles, and a taper on all four sides, internal dimensions are much smaller than expected - just 12" by 20". Height is slightly less than 15".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Brute Tote Storage Container with Lid, 14-Gallon, White (FG9S3000WHT) (Pack of 6) []  2019-12-16 19:10

    We bought a number of these to package our massive and breakable stuff in (China etc). Almost every one cracked, especially the tops, when stacked and transported. We had also purchase containers (black with yellow tops) at BJs and Costco for a third of the price each (which were also somewhat bigger) and they all held up well being treated the same method in the move with no cracks. Very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Brute Tote Storage Container with Lid, 14-Gallon, White (FG9S3000WHT) (Pack of 6) []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I'm always looking for ways to improve on things and in this case, transport and storage of my carpentry tools to and at my camp. I bought this 20 gallon Brute tote to use for that purpose and it has not disappointed. It was a GOLD box deal at @ $22.00 from it's normal $29.00 is Rubbermaid product is not the typical tote that is flexible and flimsy. This tote is on steroids. It's composition is more along the lines of massive duty plastic/resin composition, than it is of a rubber, soft plastic material. This thing is rigid, with a very well designed lid that fits snug and completely overlaps the tub part all the method around the perimeter preventing any rain, or other water, snow etc from entering. Of course if this unit was completely submerged under water my guess it would take on water, but when is that going to happen, who's going to do that. Then again they said the Titanic was unsinkable. The handles on this are committed to secure the top lid to the bottom portion and snap in put with e bottom was formed with raised ribbing not only for reinforcement but to hasten wear. You can load this thing up with massive objects, and in my case tools and the bottom is not going to sag or drop out. The handles on the lid are "through" type and not just lift style, and are situated as to not let water into the compartment area. These troops are stackable, and I believe the top lid would keep another loaded tote but I always use a piece of plywood or OSB placed on the lower totes lid overlapping the lid by a couple inches, then set the top tote on it, to evenly disperse the weight around the perimeter edge of the tote where there is greater strength, if I'm going to shop totes for long periods. When I did keep this tote from Amazon in their wonderful speedy fashion I was overly impressed with the quality and construction. I required another one ASAP that day and was able to locate them at one of the huge box shop that is not orange but blue/grey, okay Lowes for $24.00, $2 more than I paid on the gold box deal. This tote would well serve tradesmen and campers alike who like to hold their possessions dry. Hold in mine that there is no molded locking hole to secure a lock which is kind of redundant as a thief would steal the entire unit anyway. I bet that if you were really bored in the winter you could use this for one large single portion ice cube and it wouldn't crack, as the walls are pitched about 10 degrees. You would just have to search a Manhattan glass huge enough. One suggestion for those of you looking to set up natural spring (water) flow systems. This unit with slight modifications with holes drilled, incoming, outgoing and overflow with bulkhead fittings can be modified and used as a "spring box" which is set up within feet of the spring pipe (which is the incoming pipe), then an out going pipe to the larger collection/distribution tank, as I have e secure fitting lid prevents any outside contamination of any kind and at the same time allows for removal to conduct maintenance on the unit. No need to spend almost $200 on ones from companies that sell "spring boxes". Buy this unit you won't be sorry. Amazing Luck..Tom W.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquid Rubber White Liquid EPDM Roof Coating 5 Gallon []  2020-9-26 20:33

    I didn't like that it created our entire roof bubble up and stayed bubbled up after application. We applied this item to our roof on 7/17/19, went on vacation on 7/24/19 and returned on 8/10/19 and our entire roof was still bubbled up. To this day, we still have all the bubbles on our roof so we just covered them up with insulation board.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquid Rubber White Liquid EPDM Roof Coating 5 Gallon []  2020-9-26 20:33

    This EPDM is an wonderful product. I place it on the roof of my 33 ft 5th wheel RV latest week. The trailer is located in deep East Texas and the temperature was 103 in the shade and humidity was 68 percent so I suffered but got it finished in about one hour. I devided the 5 gallons into two batches activating the first 2-1/2 gallons after I was on the roof. This EPDM goes on like very thick latex paint but rolls easily with a standard roller and extension handle. As far as concerns about the product activating too rapidly don't worry. Under my conditions I had plenty of time and could have even taken longer with no problems. I went over the thin spots and over corners of the factory roof with material left over. A word of warning this items is beyond stringy. Roller or brush the slightest breeze will blow it to locations you may not wish it. The EPDM began to skim over in an hour or so after I climbed down. There was a light shower later in the afternoon so I climbed up on the ladder to see how it looked. The droplets of rain were beaded like pearls on a glass table. I really like this items and if the durability is amazing I'll love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquid Rubber White Liquid EPDM Roof Coating 5 Gallon []  2020-9-26 20:33

    I have a 40" diesel pusher. The EPDM roof was shrinking from the edges. It was also dripping black carbon black from the manufacturing process all along the sides of the motor home. I prepped it by cleaning with mild soap and water. Than I installed termination bar on both sides of the motor home. I secured the bar with screws every 4 ". Than I had sealed the edges with a 4" brush. Than I coated the whole roof with the liquid rubber coating. I read some of the other reviews, and I recognized that once you add the catalyst, the coating gets thicker and thicker. So I chose to do little batches instead. The whole project was much more manageable using little batches. At $70.00 a gallon it's like liquid gold. The end effect was outstanding. Nice bright smooth white finish. The only thing left is to see if by coating the EPDM rubber, did it stop the shrinking? I sincerely hope so. I have replaced EPDM rubber roofs on motor homes in the past. It is not a chore I would relish to do again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquid Rubber White Liquid EPDM Roof Coating 5 Gallon []  2020-9-26 20:33

    First time I ever used such a product. It was as expected a small messy to use BUT really seemed to do the job. I place it on just before winter this year (Nov 17) and uncovered the RV latest week (March 18) and it weathered well. Suggestion: create sure you apply on a sunny, mild day with small wind and give it a solid couple of days to dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquid Rubber White Liquid EPDM Roof Coating 5 Gallon []  2020-9-26 20:33

    Product dries in 2/3 hours and cannot be tooledProduct has lumps of material in it regardless of how much it is stirred by machineIt sticks to everything and does not "flow"Cannot be brushed as its too thickBig Air bubbles form within 1/2 hour of app - AND THEY DONT DISAPPEAR like the directions is non self 3 months it grows black mold as it tends to "grab and hold" moisture - even dew. Thus the white "reflective finish" does not latest long.I have been in the building trade for 30 years and this is the worst nightmare product I have ever had to is is an honest review. I hope I have warned people before you obtain this messy difficult to use IS very waterproof when its on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquid Rubber White Liquid EPDM Roof Coating 5 Gallon []  2020-9-26 20:33

    Purchased 10 gallons of black Liquid EPDM to provide an extra layer of protection to a flat surface of our roof. Simply awesome how this items adhered to the surface of the older rubber roof. I'd recommend using a squeegee over a roller. I used both, the squeegee hardened smoothly and had a glass like reflection. Also recommend wearing a mask if you intend to be around it for more than an hour or two, after the first day of breathing this items in, you might search yourself light headed. Amazing product--would purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquid Rubber White Liquid EPDM Roof Coating 5 Gallon []  2020-9-26 20:33

    We have a 40' fifth wheel and one five gallon bucket covered it. We didn't need to do the slide out. If you wish to do 3 or 4 slide outs then you will need a additional gallon or two. We used dawn dish soap to [email protected]#$%! down. when it was dry we went at it. After mixing the items with a 1/2 drill with paddle attached we went around the vents, a.c., etc, with a brush. Then we poured it direct from the bucket onto a little section of the roof. We ditched the squeegee and just rolled out the section with a medium 1/2 roller cover. Don't use a thick full nap roller. You will lay the material on to thick if you use a thick cover. Buy one 1/2' and one 3/4' roller cover and see which one works better for ya. The squeegee just didn't chop it so save you're money. Its best to mix the product up on the roof. The items goes on like oil based paint and spreads out nicely. This items puts off some fumes so Pick up one of those grey $5 dust masks at lowes, home depot, or a hardware store. The grey mask keeps the fumes out of your lungs. Create sure pick the grey cause the white wont chop it. Here is what you need.1) 1/2 Roller with an extension pole2) mixing paddle3) 1/2 or maybe a 3/8 drill4) rags5) cheap gloves6 maskAnd whatever else you might need. After washing and drying the roof you will need to patch any splits or poor spots with the correct patch material and of course the patching will need to dry a few days before applying the liquid rubber. Don't worry about bubbles cause they will disapear in a day or so. The items dried in a couple days. (It was around 100 degrees the day we applied it) Now we have a nice smooth rubber roof that can latest for a lot of years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquid Rubber White Liquid EPDM Roof Coating 5 Gallon []  2020-9-26 20:33

    I place this on a RV filth wheel roof. Take the time to clean roof. Use a pressure washer if you have one. I used a brush. Product went on good. Don't place it on to thick. I had a few imperfections like bubbles but they leveled out after some time (days). Give it some time to cure, don't panic if you see a bubble or two the day after you place this on. Roof is water proof and looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquid Rubber White Liquid EPDM Roof Coating 5 Gallon []  2020-9-26 20:33

    Just finished using it. Was a hot day and at 1.5 hrs after mixing it got really stiff....but still usable. Looks darn good.OBSERVATIONS:=> PREP: Power washed and scraped off old, lousy job done by "professional" a few years ago and then scrubbed with 'Simple Green: [at 1:2 ratio], and rinsed a lot as I washed 3' squares and then final rinse. Must be clean-clean-clean.=> Suggest when using roller and squeeze, pulling is a lot easier and works out better than pushing these tools.=> Wife and I got all the trim edges, cutouts [like AC, air vents, sewage vents and shower window] and squeezed & rolled the roof out in 1.5 hrs. Did outside in sun after dew dried off.=> My bad: 5 gallons is not enough for a 28' motor home roof [even with a lot of cutouts] - we came up short ~2 gallons, now on order to finish......bummer, they only ship ground=> Cleaned up mixer paddle with paint thinner for reuse. Trashed gloves, brushes, etc..=> You have to use a 1/2" corded drill, lots of torque load when mixing.=> Not as messy as I thought, gotta look when moving around roof and not swing anything into your partner !!!!=> Double gloved to be safe and ease of taking off, and throwing out, when done. that is all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquid Rubber White Liquid EPDM Roof Coating 5 Gallon []  2020-9-26 20:33

    Loved this product. We purchased for our 35' motorhome roof. It was applied and distributed evenly and thoroughly. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Argee Rg5502/10 Bucket, 3.5 Gallon/5 Gallon, White , Pack of 10 []  2020-1-30 18:46

    I only received 1 lid! Who seriously pays this much for one? The item numbers in the description lead you to believe there should be 10 just like the bucket item numbers. Was this a shipping error?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Argee Rg5502/10 Bucket, 3.5 Gallon/5 Gallon, White , Pack of 10 []  2020-1-30 18:46

    These lids don't come with gaskets. No were in the description did it mention this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Argee Rg5502/10 Bucket, 3.5 Gallon/5 Gallon, White , Pack of 10 []  2020-1-30 18:46

    They are as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Argee Rg5502/10 Bucket, 3.5 Gallon/5 Gallon, White , Pack of 10 []  2020-1-30 18:46

    There are supposed to be 10 lids in this order and Amazon insists it’s only 1. I’ve purchased this before and it has 10 and who would pay approximately $14 for 1 bucket lid??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Argee Rg5502/10 Bucket, 3.5 Gallon/5 Gallon, White , Pack of 10 []  2020-1-30 18:46

    It fits the 5 gl. pails. works good..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Argee Rg5502/10 Bucket, 3.5 Gallon/5 Gallon, White , Pack of 10 []  2020-1-30 18:46

    Fast delivery but they only fit on Home Depot buckets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamma Supreme Overgrip/60 Grip Display Jar, White []  2020-9-21 20:48

    If you wish to obtain into the 360 home camera game, I would suggest this product. Sure, there could be a few improvements (the swipe-to-pan feature is beautiful hit-or-miss), but for the price you can't beat it. You can have a 2-way conversation with whoever is home, whether it be a loved-one or house e video quality is amazing and the night-vision works well. The motion detection is beautiful spot on. The camera has the ability to rotate very quickly in this mode, and has captured my dogs running across the room. The application is simple to use and the camera had an LED that notifies you when the camera is on or nce this is a brand fresh product, expect there to be firmware updates which will improve upon its functionality. There is a micro-SD slot for recording videos, making the cloud subscription completely optional. That is a nice touch, and adds to this product's cost-effectiveness.Overall, I would recommend this product for its value. Cheap and effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamma Supreme Overgrip/60 Grip Display Jar, White []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Gamma create the best overgrips I have tried to date. I use both Gamma and Babolat overgrips depending upon outside temp. Gamma lasts a small longer than Babolat Pro Tour overgrips by about one match (but that's splitting hairs) and have an extra stickiness that doesn't cause blisters. The product is comfortable and helps with performance. I play with a Babolat Pure Aero, am a 4.5 and hit with a lot of pace and spin. I search the Gamma Supreme especially useful in the hot Florida sun when you're playing in 90+ temps and your hand retains water, the racquet doesn't slide around and there is no loss of performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamma Supreme Overgrip/60 Grip Display Jar, White []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I had used Gamma Supreme Overgrip before switching to Wilson Sublime grip. Also, i used @#$% Grip enhancer with the Wilson Grip and effectively stop using overgrip. However, I noticed my tennis racquets gains some weight with the Wilson Sublime (approximately 0.2 oz) with usage due to moisture build up. This effectively changes the swingweight balance and had to dry up the handle after playing. So i went ahead and tried Head SofTac Traction grip but my hands hold slipping of the grip even with Tite Grip enhancer. I probably used the Head SofTac for almost 2 months and one day decided to buy a Gamma Supreme Overgrip from my local Tennis and stop racquet handle slipping from my hands. This effectively solve the slipping problem but at the same time created the racquet handle a grip bigger and swingweight balance slightly address the swingweight balance issue, i decided to take out the Head SofTac grip altogether and replaced it with 2 Gamma Supreme Overgrip. The Gamma Supreme Overgrip is durable enough to withstand at least a month of playing 2-3 times a week before replacing it with a new overgrip. Price wise the overgrip is very reasonable plus it suits my preference. Tackiness is extended with the use of Tite Grip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamma Supreme Overgrip/60 Grip Display Jar, White []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I played a tennis video android game before! That's beautiful much my tennis experience. But I have dozens of expirience with knives, tomohawks, hatchets, and axes. This is by far my favorite grip for those applications. Very simple to apply and remove. It isn't truly adhesive is strange but it stays where you place it. The latest quarter inch or so is adhesive. It gives you a firm, comfortable, "soft grip" hard to describe. Like a spongy feeling. No sticky residue like hockey/grip tape. If you are planning on using this for tennis I would imagine it would excel at that as well. It handles sweat really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamma Supreme Overgrip/60 Grip Display Jar, White []  2020-9-21 20:48

    These Gamma Supreme grips are amazing value if you just need a tacky grip. I have sweaty hands, so I normally use a dry absorbent grip during the hotter months, then switch to a traditional tacky grip like this one for the colder months, usually starting in December. It's a amazing tacky grip, but the packaging also boasts 4/5 in absorbency, which kinda got my hopes up. I would not use this in hot and/or humid s:- Color options- Very tacky and comfortable- The grip is 125cm long, which is a very generous length and is more than enough to cover all racquet handles- Both ends are tapered, which is nice- Grips are pre-packaged with their own finishing tape, as opposed to one giant ns- Not very absorbent, which makes it slick when wet. Since this is a tacky grip, it's expected- Gamma logo emblazoned in the middle of the grip. The letters have a various texture (not tacky), and it just kinda looks corny. Not a large deal, as there's a method around it by wrapping the overgrip lower to avoid my fingers coming in contact with the logo.- They kinda stiffen up over time. They are already quite firm to start with (not as soft as Wilson Pro or Yonex Super Grap), so I personally don't like the feel very e Gamma logo is really the largest downside of this overgrip. The text is printed about halfway up the grip, and my fingers come in contact with it when I keep my racquet. This would be fine if the letters were also tacky like the rest of the grip, but they feel like a various material. There are logo-less options out there, such as Wilson Pro, Yonex Super Grap, or Tourna, but they're also all more expensive than this one. Gamma, please obtain rid of the logo altogether, or at least print it higher up so that it doesn't touch our fingers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamma Supreme Overgrip/60 Grip Display Jar, White []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I recently started playing tennis with my son so I bought a brand fresh tennis nce I'm still a beginner, I can't always create amazing contact with the ball.When I often [email protected]#$%! the ball, I felt the vibration of the handle on my grip and overtime it was hurting my hand and the tennis coach recommended applying an overgrip to support reduce vibration so without knowing anything about what overgrip is, I simply searched for it on Amazon and found this 3 pack, which seems to be a amazing deal.I followed the instruction on the back of the pack to apply the overgrip on my tennis racquet and it was very easy to place it on. It didn't affect my tennis android game except that my hand felt more comfortable as the overgrip provided more cushion on the tennis racquet holder.I only played twice with this overgrip on and I don't know how long it will latest before falling/coming apart but so far so amazing and I still have 2 rolls of E BOTTOM LINE:5 out of 5 stars. Highly recommend it if you wish to reduce the vibration on your hand from the racquet handle.*** TIP ***DO NOT throw away the little black "Gamma" strip when you take out the roll from the package. The black "Gamma" strip is a sticky tape that is applied at the end of the wrapping to keep the overgrip in put (see picture)I hope this helps and if it did, please vote so that it helps others, too.  You can leave a comment below if you have any questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamma Supreme Overgrip/60 Grip Display Jar, White []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Created my racquet feel brand fresh again. Love the colors and the grip sticks excellent to the handle. Will definitely purchase again when I need some more! Note: DON'T throw away the black "Gamma" strip! This was my first overgrip I purchased and didn't realize that black "Gamma" strip is what fixes the grip to the racquet when you are done wrapping it. Oh well, nothing some tape couldn't fit :P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamma Supreme Overgrip/60 Grip Display Jar, White []  2020-9-21 20:48

    These are my favorite overgrips of all time. I have been using these grips for over fourteen years now and don't plan to switch anytime soon. These grips for so long have been amazing quality, affordable, and consistent. Shipping was fast, packaging was s:- Thin, durable and very tacky (but not sticky)- The grip stays consistent during prolonged duration of play (meaning texture doesn't change, and surface doesn't lose its tackiness)- Quality to price- It's soft and feels cushioned- Lasts a very long time. I usually end up replacing it because it gets too dirty versus wear and tear. (played almost daily for 2-3 months before any signs of wear and tear)Cons- More of an opinion but I'm not a large fan of their newer design where they place their logo on the overgrip. Other than that this remains my favorite overgrip to eers~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamma Supreme Overgrip/60 Grip Display Jar, White []  2020-9-21 20:48

    We use Gamma grip to tape the grab handle of our RV at the door. Image was taken at night w/out [email protected]#$%!&'s obvious how bright this tape is (this pink tape was left over from previous order)! Just as we like it. Sure beats grabbing cold metal on a freezing day. Tape is nice & "sticky" tacky-- excellent for the door grip handle, esp. when carrying groceries, etc., and trying to hoist oneself up the steep RV step-- can be TRICKY! Love the tacky grip! Another benefit is that it helps the driver spot the door step in the side mirror, while driving, to rest assured that the step ''did" retract (the step is just nearly beneath the Gamma-grip taped handle. Bright! Nice soft tacky grip. One Gamma 3-pack lasted 2-yrs., used exclusively to wrap this grab handle. That's 3-rolls in 2-years. Considering the tape, being outdoors, is exposed to temperature extremes, rain, wind, sun, e.g.-- that's a amazing run for this product. After c. 9-months the tape (again, being OUTSIDE!) starts to fade and obtain mold spots, so I just remove it and apply a new roll. On a tennis racquet stored indoors this (fading, moldiness) should not come into play. Amazing item!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nancy Lee White []  2020-8-16 21:8
    [email protected]

    Well, I consider this false advertisement when trying to victory cash for playing games. I am stuck on $99.98. Once it stopped landing on a penny from the PayPal spin. It jumped to zero payouts. I need to know what it takes to reach a hundred as your add showed people winning so much more. If this is just a scam please allow me know that too. Please answer Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamma Supreme Overgrip/60 Grip Display Jar, White []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I used this to wrap my dumbell handles - created a huge difference from the non-slip as well as the grip intensity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamma 3 []  2020-1-11 20:24

    I love the fresh remastered t all of the remastered Gammas!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386