Read 5 minute infectious diseases consult reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 5 minute infectious diseases consult reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Infectious Diseases Consult [App]  6/9/2021 13:27

    I don't know about anybody else but I didn't get any 5 minutes consult with anybody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Pediatric Consult [App]  3/7/2019 7:15

    Lost my access due to new sign in system after paying 99 dollars for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Pediatric Consult [App]  3/7/2019 7:15

    Great content and layout

    0  


    Add your opinion on 5 minute infectious diseases consult or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Pediatric Consult [App]  3/7/2019 7:15

    Unable to open app on Android 4..1 tablet after paying for it, like the info said. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Clinical Consult [App]  1/15/2019 15:15

    I bought this app through play store. This app is very useful. But I am unable to install it on my new Android phone. Other unbound medicine apps got results with no problem at all. Please tell how to restore 5mcc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Clinical Consult [App]  1/15/2019 15:15

    Perfect Modernizing. Practicing for 35 years time to get rid of the bersome texts. Great app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Clinical Consult [App]  1/15/2019 15:15

    After that last update I am unable to open any topic.. Although my subscription is not yet finished !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Clinical Consult [App]  1/15/2019 15:15

    Excellent Essential for the all medical professionals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Clinical Consult [App]  1/15/2019 15:15

    Pediatric section works. The 5mcc for the adults does not appear to be searchable or able to look through like the other sections. Disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Clinical Consult [App]  1/15/2019 15:15

    Can't look up what I need to because it doesn't allow me to type it in! For how expensive it is, there should not be these types of little bugs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Clinical Consult [App]  1/15/2019 15:15

    Great Very nice app. Use it often. Recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Clinical Consult [App]  1/15/2019 15:15

    Not free $130 Odd dollars. Oh that's a lot of money for an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Clinical Consult [App]  1/15/2019 15:15

    by NO MEANS free $99+ to even view any content on this app in order to determine whether to purchase it! Every single topic I tried to access was locked. Couldn't even find a "sample" topic to see what's included, how comprehensive it is, or how well/poorly it's written. While the app might actually be worth that large a sum of money, I have absolutely no way of finding out if it is or if it isn't. How stupid is that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Clinical Consult [App]  1/15/2019 15:15

    Misrepresentation While the content of this app may be adequate for those subjects covered, it is a gross misrepresentation to call it a free app. Less than 1% of the content is accessible in the free version; if you want the rest of it, it will cost you $100.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Clinical Consult [App]  1/15/2019 15:15

    5 min clinical consult Quick look up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Clinical Consult [App]  1/15/2019 15:15

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Clinical Consult [App]  1/15/2019 15:15

    I wasn't aware of yearly automatic payment with my existing credit card number until I received my credit card bill. I barely used the app, planed not to subscribe this year. I was trying to cancel subscription but they said it was too late. My big mistake was I left my payment method under Google account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Clinical Consult [App]  1/15/2019 15:15

    Good I like this exciting app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Clinical Consult [App]  1/15/2019 15:15

    Extremely useful app and worth the price in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Clinical Consult [App]  1/15/2019 15:15

    Love this superb....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Clinical Consult [App]  1/15/2019 15:15

    It's awesome Everytime I find strange symptomatology, this app helps me to find a DDx I have not considered in the past. Twice in a matter of one month 5 min consult has given invaluable feedback. I strongly recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Clinical Consult [App]  1/15/2019 15:15

    Has never worked This app shuts off as soon as I open it. What a waste of $90. I want my money back as it has never once worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Clinical Consult [App]  1/15/2019 15:15

    Not working Free version worked ok but I purchased the $100 subscription ND now the app doesn't even open.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Clinical Consult [App]  1/15/2019 15:15

    Nice app. Questionable support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Clinical Consult [App]  1/15/2019 15:15

    Pretty useful when you're in a bind in the er and need to make quick decisions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Clinical Consult [App]  1/15/2019 15:15

    Wow It is really helpful to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Clinical Consult [App]  1/15/2019 15:15

    I barely used the app all year and didn't plan to renew. Didn't know there was an automatic subscription renewal until I received an email from PayPal that was linked to my Google Playstore that I had been charged $99.99 for subscription renewal. I requested a refund but Google says the subscription will be cancelled two days from now and there might not be a refund. What a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Clinical Consult [App]  1/15/2019 15:15

    I am an FM resident intern. I use this app everyday and love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Clinical Consult [App]  1/15/2019 15:15

    Awesome job !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Clinical Consult [App]  1/15/2019 15:15

    Real companion of General Practitioner All essential medical/clinical literature in your hand in nice searchable format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Clinical Consult [App]  1/15/2019 15:15

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Clinical Consult [App]  1/15/2019 15:15

    It is too toòoooo costly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Clinical Consult [App]  1/15/2019 15:15

    Good I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Emergency Consult [App]  2/13/2019 7:15

    Awesome Concise and to the point. Love the dispo, helps in those gray areas of where to admit patient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Emergency Consult [App]  2/13/2019 7:15

    Great for reference Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Emergency Consult [App]  2/13/2019 7:15

    I initially reviewed this App as advertised as a free App. I did not realize that this App is a "try it before you buy it" type App. It is a good App and appeared to be informative and easy to use. To avoid consumer confusion, Google or the App developer should clearly inform the consumer that it is a "try-it-before-you-buy-it" App. The App is very well organized and could be a great App for a med student or resident. Could be a good reference for seasoned Docs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Emergency Consult [App]  2/13/2019 7:15

    Needs to be up to date with current research on a consistent basis. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Emergency Consult [App]  2/13/2019 7:15

    thanks alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Emergency Consult [App]  2/13/2019 7:15

    Best app. Use it all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Emergency Consult [App]  2/13/2019 7:15

    Staright to the point. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Emergency Consult [App]  2/13/2019 7:15

    Bad support - rip off I bought a subdcription then changed the device. They made me pay again. You can't move subscription across platforms like other subscriptions/apps. This is poor support to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Emergency Consult [App]  2/13/2019 7:15

    5 minute emergency consult unbound medicine Compared app to the actual text. Seems app lacks a whole lot of content covered in the actual text. Considering this version is more expensive, I feel ripped off!!! I would have to request a refund on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Emergency Consult [App]  2/13/2019 7:15

    Well organised. Upto date information for each Topics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Emergency Consult [App]  2/13/2019 7:15

    clear concise presentation. 2.text and text only 3. No dose calculators I feel it is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Emergency Consult [App]  2/13/2019 7:15

    Gooood Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Emergency Consult [App]  2/13/2019 7:15

    Nurse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Neurology Consult [App]  1/31/2021 15:19

    I love it ,it looks real and i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Neurology Consult [App]  1/31/2021 15:19

    Good user friendly, but needs ICD 10 codes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Neurology Consult [App]  1/31/2021 15:19

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Neurology Consult [App]  1/31/2021 15:19

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 5 Minute Urology Consult 3 [App]  12/4/2019 7:35

    Wonderful app for examinations and daily clinical practice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Toxicology Consult - Poisoned Patients [App]  2/7/2020 15:18

    excellent app,but should have total free access

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Veterinary Consult: Equine medicine [App]  10/8/2019 8:25

    All the Topics should be free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Orthopaedic Consult - Rapid Consultation [App]  1/1/2020 7:18

    pathetic fake app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Orthopaedic Consult - Rapid Consultation [App]  1/1/2020 7:18

    please open all subjects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Veterinary Consult: Canine & Feline App [App]  2/7/2019 7:15

    When i finish downloaded it .. When i tapped it. I says this content is unavailable!!! Im a fresh grad vet.. I want to re.. Can you help me this? It says this content is UNAVAILABLE!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Veterinary Consult: Canine & Feline App [App]  2/7/2019 7:15

    Too expensive. Should be included with buying of the book. Not worth the price. We have two hard copies and 5 min for exotics at the hospital.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Veterinary Consult: Canine & Feline App [App]  2/7/2019 7:15

    Worst app seen ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Veterinary Consult: Canine & Feline App [App]  2/7/2019 7:15

    If i purchased the book maby the app could be included Way to expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Pediatric Consult - 500+ Essential topics [App]  4/7/2020 8:16

    After the latest update the app can be used like usual, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Pediatric Consult - 500+ Essential topics [App]  4/7/2020 8:16

    First of all, seems like the first one to use this app. It amazing,,Im a final medical student - this is what i need. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Pediatric Consult - 500+ Essential topics [App]  4/7/2020 8:16

    Excellent! A very handy book to use on daily OPD basis, very informative, nicely put and comprehensive at the same time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Pediatric Consult - 500+ Essential topics [App]  4/7/2020 8:16

    only few topics are free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Pediatric Consult - 500+ Essential topics [App]  4/7/2020 8:16

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Pediatric Consult - 500+ Essential topics [App]  4/7/2020 8:16

    جيد جدا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Clinical Consult 2019 (5MCC) App [App]  1/15/2019 15:16

    Good enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Clinical Consult 2019 (5MCC) App [App]  1/15/2019 15:16

    WOW great interface As a long time user of Skyscape resources am really impressed with the way they keep making these resources easier to navigate. Happy to have the notes working again and being voice is great. Everything I need is right here right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Clinical Consult 2019 (5MCC) App [App]  1/15/2019 15:16

    How much is the full version?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Clinical Consult 2019 (5MCC) App [App]  1/15/2019 15:16

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Clinical Consult 2019 (5MCC) App [App]  1/15/2019 15:16

    Great app Nice clean interface, easy to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Clinical Consult 2019 (5MCC) App [App]  1/15/2019 15:16

    Cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Clinical Consult 2019 (5MCC) App [App]  1/15/2019 15:16

    Would of been a great app but it's not actually free...you don't have access to all the content unless you pay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Clinical Consult 2019 (5MCC) App [App]  1/15/2019 15:16

    Clinician Emergency care practitioner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Clinical Consult 2019 (5MCC) App [App]  1/15/2019 15:16

    This app is alright. The interface could be more streamlined when ch oosing sections. My biggest issue as a student is that the search function doesn't search the whole resource - only the section you're in. Aka you can't just search a symptom, disease, or and have it pop up - you have to choose that section first. Too many extra steps and not clear that your search is limited to one swxtion. Took me 2 weeks to figure that out. Also the search function is way too picky. You have use the EXACT wording - no misspellings, no alternative terms for diseases/symptoms. Not like UpToDates search function where it is very generous and always gets you to the article you need. Once you're on the page you need, the app is generally good. The outline section needs to be at the top of the page though. As it is it's randomly in the body of the article. Not easy to navigate. Fix these little issues and you're on your way to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Clinical Consult 2019 (5MCC) App [App]  1/15/2019 15:16

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Pediatric Consult - 500+ Essential topics [App]  4/7/2020 8:16

    Not free so bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Anesthesia Consult - 480 Distinct Topics [App]  1/16/2020 7:18

    very nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Anesthesia Consult - 480 Distinct Topics [App]  1/16/2020 7:18

    App is really helpful. If you can lower the prices it would be great help to medical students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Anesthesia Consult - 480 Distinct Topics [App]  1/16/2020 7:18

    very best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Anesthesia Consult - 480 Distinct Topics [App]  1/16/2020 7:18

    Grt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Emergency Medicine Consult - Pocket Guide [App]  7/7/2019 8:14

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Pediatric Consult - 500+ essential topics [App]  4/11/2019 8:16

    After the latest update the app can be used like usual, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Pediatric Consult - 500+ essential topics [App]  4/11/2019 8:16

    Not free so bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Pediatric Consult - 500+ essential topics [App]  4/11/2019 8:16

    Wow amazing app First of all, seems like the first one to use this app. It amazing,,Im a final medical student - this is what i need. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Pediatric Consult - 500+ essential topics [App]  4/11/2019 8:16

    only few topics are free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Pediatric Consult - 500+ essential topics [App]  4/11/2019 8:16

    Excellent! A very handy book to use on daily OPD basis, very informative, nicely put and comprehensive at the same time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Pediatric Consult - 500+ essential topics [App]  4/11/2019 8:16

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Reader [App]  1/24/2019 7:35

    I've been using the app for a couple of days and I'm very satisfied with it. You have a great selection of stories and the UI is very clean and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Reader [App]  1/24/2019 7:35

    Excellent for bite-sized short story pieces. However apps seems to run randomly in the background sometimes...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5-Minute Crafts [App]  4/26/2019 8:12

    don't install it so bad application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 - Minute Crafts [App]  1/29/2019 15:19

    Poor app and copied content from 5-min craft channel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 - Minute Crafts [fgbzdcsthn]  6/2/2019 2:55

    eqwsghjgvfshcfghqaqhqasgef

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael's 5-minute English [App]  5/15/2020 8:9

    I've been waiting for it. It starting to pay off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael's 5-minute English [App]  5/15/2020 8:9

    실용적인 영어표현들 배울수잇는 어플인거같아요~~ 2013년 영어울렁증 극복합시다!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Crafts Videos [App]  6/6/2020 8:37

    This app is so nice. I love to watch DIY. Hope you will add more good content like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Crafts Videos [App]  6/6/2020 8:37

    I love watching the DIY😀😊😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Minute Crafts Videos [App]  6/6/2020 8:37

    Love♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael's 5-minute English [App]  5/15/2020 8:9

    $1.49 for this app. It's a kidding. You will have much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael's 5-minute English [App]  5/15/2020 8:9

    Michael is one of the most inspiring language instructors in korea, or, I'd say, in the world. His video-clips plus this great app will help out a lot of English learners including an advanced learner like myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael's 5-minute English [App]  5/15/2020 8:9

    이 수업은 정말 이온음료같이 흡수가 잘되요.뭐라고할까요???그냥 정말 필요한앱이랄까??미국서직접듣는 esl수업보다 훨씬 좋더라구요 저는^^* 마이클 선생님 감사합니다.서로 타국에서 홧팅!!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386