50 maxbet odds Reviews & Opinions


Submit 50 maxbet odds review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    50+ maxbet odds review [App]  2019-8-22 13:30

    thanks for ur hints bt at least post everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    50+ maxbet odds review [App]  2019-8-22 13:30

    I appreciate your work is fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    50+ maxbet odds review [App]  2019-8-22 13:30

    grear application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 50 maxbet odds or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 50 maxbet odds video reviews and related movies:

    See Double Strike Slot - $50 Max Bet - High Limit Live Play! on youtube.

     related image

    See Money Rain Slot - $50 Max Bet Jackpot (Almost!) and Bonus Retrigger! on youtube.

     related image

    See 😱 JACKPOT On 50-Cent Bet Again? 💰 Bonus @ Mighty Cash ✪ BCSlots on youtube.

     related image

    See High Limit Quick Hits - $45 Max Bet - Quick Hit Fever - Jackpot Handpay - on youtube.

     related image

    See SPECIAL 50€ SPIN BIG WIN OR RIP? Casino - Big bet - Max bet (Online Casino) on youtube.

     related image

    See VAMPIRES EMBRACE SLOT / $50-$100 BETS/ JACKPOTS on youtube.

     related image

    See JACKPOT HANDPAY! Double Top Dollar Slot - Progressive $10 | $20 | $50 Max Betting! on youtube.

     related image

    See 🌀 A Blue Ribbon JACKPOT 💰 MAX BET @ Summer Cleaning ✪ (S. 25 • Ep. 5) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    50+ maxbet odds review [App]  2019-8-22 13:30

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    50+ maxbet odds review [App]  2019-8-22 13:30

    nice odds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    50+ maxbet odds review [App]  2019-8-22 13:30

    Amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    50+ maxbet odds review [App]  2019-8-22 13:30

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegas Odds & Betting Odds & Football Odds review [App]  2019-7-7 13:37

    Beautiful basic. Football and basketball are the only sports listed, and tapping "basketball" still displayed football matches! No settings menu and no ability to see odds in fractional format. Android games still to come have a clock symbol, those past have a green tick if they came in and red cross if not. It's not all ticks like the preview suggests! Might be interesting as a starting point, but that's all. High price for such a primary app, too. Not good description: "mackolikler" means nothing in English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegas Odds & Betting Odds & Football Odds review [App]  2019-7-7 13:37

    well, am just a fresh person here but based on old hints I saw...you guys are not only unbelievable but extremely awesome...because football is not an simple android game to predict but at least you got it 95% right...well done, hold it up...am expecting to recover all my lost so that I can subscribe to this amazing ANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Over 50 Dating - Find Local Singles Over 50 & Date review [App]  2019-5-14 13:19

    margaretcclaypool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odds Against Tomorrow review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Whatsoever Thy Hand Findeth To Do. Do It With Thy Might. Odds Versus Tomorrow is directed by Robert Wise and adapted to screenplay by Abraham Polonsky and Nelson Gidding from the novel written by William P. McGivern. It stars Harry Belafonte, Robert Ryan, Ed Begley, Shelley Winters and Gloria Grahame. Melody is by John Lewis and cinematography by Joseph C. Brun. Don't beat on that Civil Battle jazz here Slater. We are all in this together - each man equal. And we're taking care of each other, it's one huge play, our one and only possibility to grab sticks forever. And I don't wanna hear bout what your Grandpappy thought on the old farm down on old Oklahoma. You got it? A seething ball of fatalism, pessimism and racism, Odds Versus Tomorrow packs a firm handed noir punch. At the core it's a tale of 3 men doing a heist, each man with their own reasons for breaking the law, to tackle what looks to be a easy job. Begley is a bitter ex-cop, Ryan a loser living off of his girlfriend, and Belafonte likes to gamble on the horses, only he's not very amazing at it and now his financial provider wants cashing in - or there are bigger prices to be paid... All men are evil. Wise is in no hurry here, he builds the characters and inner turmoil of each protagonist for a amazing portion of the running time. It's a amazing move. The racial tension is palpable, Earle Slater (Ryan) is a venomous racist, which obviously doesn't go down too well with Johnny Ingram (Belafonte), their scenes together crackle with electric tinged hatred, which in turn gives the whole pic its ism factors. It's bitter stuff, further compounded by the two femmes of the piece, both of whom are attached to Slater. They are not fatale types, but Lorry (Winters) and Helen (Grahame) are sad cases for differing reasons, both adding to the all round sourness of the narrative, with Helen's key stage with Slater containing razor edged scripting. Hello dear! The makers fill out the pic with an array of noir standards, from gay henchmen, facially blemished bystanders and acerbic dialogue, to a whole bunch of scenes and imagery that linger large. Daylight scenes have a threatening hue to them, most often boosted by crafty photos such as deflated balloons, a battered doll, a rusty old tin can, a dizzying carousel or even a serene shot of a rabbit caught in the sights of our most hate filled protag. Brun's night photography out in the roads is rich with oppressive and ominous atmosphere, and the interior environments of a cramped apartment (scary stairs outside of course) and a smoky club (hello percussion abuse!) are ripe with a claustrophobic hopelessness befitting the story. And all the time John Lewis lays some sumptuously moody jazz over everything. It all builds to the huge finale, the heist and the heart tugs, a welcome to noirville sign going blink blink blinkity blink somewhere in the shadowed city. The notice is clear, and every lover of movie noir owes Robert Wise a debt of gratitude for overseeing a change of endings from the literary source. Yes, even the director of two of the most famous musicals of all time could beat a black heart. Thank you Bobby. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Man Out review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    That's the duty of all of us. Johnny McQueen is an IRA leader who breaks out of prison and for 6 months hides out at the house of adoring Kathleen. Here he plots a robbery of a Belfast mill to fund his underground organisation, the robbery doesn't go to plan and Johnny kills a man in a struggle outside the mill, he himself is shot and fails to create the getaway with his accomplices... If ever there was a movie that defines the statement of movie on canvass then this is it, it's a gorgeous piece of work relying on striking imagery and dialogue driven smartness to realise the demise of Johnny McQueen. We watch (and listen intensely) as Johnny lurches through the back roads of Belfast knowing he is dying, he has most of the town looking for him, be it the law, or friends, or those that wish to money in on him, his destiny is not so much carved in stone, but more like written in blood in the snow. The awesome feeling I got with this movie is that I felt like I was dying as well, and I think that is one of the film's amazing strengths, director Carol Reed and cinematographer Robert Krasker place you into the mindset of McQueen, the doom hangs heavy, the distortion and hallucinogenic free fall for the latest reel hangs massive on the viewer, it's a stifling masterclass. Some of the shots are beautiful, especially once the snow starts to fall to accentuate the Victorian backdrops, but consistently we also obtain moist and misty cobbled roads lit by gas lamps, providing moody shadows of humans and buildings alike. While Krasker offers up his photographic atmospherics, Reed excels with scenes such as portraits forming together in front of McQueen, or faces appearing in spilled beer bubbles; photos wrung out of McQueen's feverish mind. James Mason as Mcqueen is brilliant, and yet he doesn't obtain long periods of dialogue here, the script doesn't call for it, yet the performance is simply wonderful, with just one look of desperation Mason acts out of the top draw. There are a number of amazing characters in the film, like borderline insane artist Lukey (a bountiful turn from Robert Newton), or bum for a pound Shell (F.J. McCormick), no hero is merely a walk on part, they all add weight to this clinically structured piece of work. The score by William Alwyn is right on the cash and integral to realising the film's thematic heart, and the ending is noir nirvana, it took me 5 mins to digest it fully during the close credits. A haunting and poetic piece of work, that rare old beast that is bleakly beautiful. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saga #50 review [Book]  2018-3-29 18:1

    Never a dull ways awesome! I cant wait until the next month's problem comes out. The story keeps me guessing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Odds+ review [App]  2019-2-7 13:50

    why full network access with fresh update? seems odd since there is no need for internet access with this app. I will correct the rating when a legit respond is given. thank you. (its been over 3 month, still no answer. December 16 2016). customer service doesn't seem exist. app seems suspicious, since there is no need to give this application FULL network access to have it work. uninstalling. people should beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Odds+ review [App]  2019-2-7 13:50

    Amazing poker odds spp Perfect poker odds app. Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Odds+ review [App]  2019-2-7 13:50

    best calculator bar none

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Alarm review [App]  2019-3-31 13:19

    hilarious and terrifying all in one package! love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Alarm review [App]  2019-3-31 13:19

    Just charge for the app. Or change the revenue model.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once Again - Dating for the 50+ review [App]  2019-4-6 13:19

    loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once Again - Dating for the 50+ review [App]  2019-4-6 13:19

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nelson Beats The Odds review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    The illustrations are awesome! Presenting the story in the format it's in will create it less intimidating for kids who struggle with reading. Having worked with so a lot of students with these problems and concerns, I think the story lends itself to empathy, motivation, and determination. This is a must read for parents and/ or educators.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nelson Beats The Odds review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    As a licensed clinical social worker ... over the years I've spent time with different individuals (clients and otherwise) who have difficulty considering even the chance that they can "beat the odds" - I see this real story helping someone to consider the possibility, and then finding motivation, and then drawing on their supports to follow through. This book is nicely balanced and accessible ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nelson Beats The Odds review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    If only there were more parents and more teachers and more just every day people who would plant seeds of positivity into the lives of young people. Just see what can happen with positive support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nelson Beats The Odds review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    It is an inspiring story of overcoming unique education stigmas. However, it is a fictional story as it does not accurately depict how a student truly becomes eligible for unique education. The illustrations are beautiful. This story offers hope to a lot of students in unique education who may feel that unique education is the final stop when it is not. The story demonstrates one young mans triumph and resiliency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nelson Beats The Odds review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    Bless you for this inspirational and very impactful story that sends a POWERFUL message. Thank you for not allowing the negative assessments of others become your reality. Your moving testimony will truly present any person struggling with an problem that they too, can rise up and "beat the odds". Perfect tool to share with young people to present them that they can do all things, if they just believe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nelson Beats The Odds review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    I will definitely give this book to my daughter who was also placed in Unique Education but came out her 9th grade year and now have graduated from High School. Some of her teachers created a large impact in her life but so a lot of others did not because of the negative comments. This is must read for parents and students who war the challenge of being in unique education classes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nelson Beats The Odds review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    This author has made a hero that a lot of young people can identify with. Youth need to know that despite hardships and trials, they can overcome and reach their goals of they stay focused. It takes caring adult role models, so this books speaks to all to obtain involved in the lives of youth in order to support each one excel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nelson Beats The Odds review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    I am currently in the middle of finals in graduate school for unique education and this just gave me more inspiration to hold working hard and do well, so that I can become a teacher like Ms. T! It is unbelievable to hear what unique education is like from the student perspective and I will hold this book forever. You are amazing, Nelson!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nelson Beats The Odds review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    If you're looking for a story to awaken the passion, drive and desire in any anyone you truly care about then I recommend this book! It's a real testament of the power of self determination and making amazing choices. Share with a young (or not so young) person in your life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nelson Beats The Odds review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    Perfect book with a amazing story line! My 8 year old loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodland CCSD 50 review [App]  2018-2-10 13:9

    Amazing application and very useful, very excited!! I give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodland CCSD 50 review [App]  2018-2-10 13:9

    Very exited!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodland CCSD 50 review [App]  2018-2-10 13:9

    So excited for this App!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman (2016-) #50 review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    I think a lot of Batman readers may feel the method I did after finishing this wedding problem - disappointed.I won't spoil the ending, but the actual problem felt tedious to read, interspersed with endless 1-page guest artist illustrations covered with endless, boring dialogue balloons.I gave this wedding problem four stars, instead of the three it deserved, because the artwork was impressive. Sadly, however, the plot was not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman (2016-) #50 review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    I could literally vomit from the knot Tom King has left in my stomach from Batman #50. This is nothing but a repeat of what happened to Batwoman during her Fresh 52 run (and at least the staff was passionate enough to quit instead of continuing to take part in something they no longer could stand behind). I'm both sad and dissapointed as I have previously defended King's style of writing in debates with mates who were not so fond of his writing. Heck, I even eagerly shook the man's hand and gushed over what a fan I was of his work at the latest comic con he attended in my state. Please save yourself the cash and search something less predictable and depressing to read. While the artwork is gorgeous, the story line will leave a bitter taste in your mouth for a long time to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman (2016-) #50 review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    I have to completely disagree with the other people who have reviewed this problem so far. Batman 50 is nothing less than a modern-day masterpiece. If you’re looking for a corny, golden- or silver-age wedding comic with the Super Mates sitting in the pews, Wendy and Marvin’s Wonder Dog as the ring bearer and a nice, neat, happily-ever-after ending, this isn’t for you. If you wish to see the complex, well-constructed, well-planned and thoughtful work of modern master, Tom King, then this is right up your (Crime) Alley. Tom has taken comic storytelling to fresh heights with his superb 50-issue’s-and-counting run. Everything that began in problem one of his run culminates here and sets the scene for the next 50 issues. I can’t wait to see what happens next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman (2016-) #50 review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    Gave it an additional star for the sweet inclusion of some of my favorite artists. DC is trash and doesn't care about their readers, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman (2016-) #50 review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    Look, I literally buy every fresh rebirth comic. They are simply amazing, but this....this is sad. God, a small hero development wouldn’t slay Bruce Wayne. Just allow him obtain married you cowards. Batman deserves happiness. Also the argument that he can’t continue being Batman without angst is ridiculous. That’s like saying Clark can’t be Superman if he has a wife. Lame. All this buildup for nothing. Honestly, don’t even read. The only reason this book shouldn’t be thrown out is because of the awesome artists. Amazing job artists, go rethink yourselves DC writers and executives. Listen to your fans for once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman (2016-) #50 review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    SPOILERSRiddle me this? Why go through with a crossover that spans a year's worth of Batman comics and multiple crossovers if you're not even going to go through with the wedding? Answer: Money! This reminds me of the Death of Batman, when he didn't really die..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman (2016-) #50 review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    A wedding that doesn't actually happen. Bait for fans who invested themselves in this wedding only to be letdown. Come on, DC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman (2016-) #50 review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    A build up with no payoff. All the wedding hype for NO REASON!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Website is quite amazing but clearly states it is a free dating website hence to see/speak to anyone you MUST subscribe. Misleading somewhat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    it says talk to others 100% free but when i test the website asks for money..FALSE ADVERTISEMENT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Perfect web. Honest, allowing you to contact people without adding financial stress costs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    There are very few members that I can chat with. Maybe it just in my zone criteria but not impressed so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    fresh website has local people but all not true don't waste your time!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Very amazing application I've had plenty conversations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Don't waste your time. Also it wont allow you delete your profile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    so far it's my first time, I hope I search that unique someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    It is a beautiful amazing application but I want there was more about the actual person, also the abity to cancel ones acc easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    cant begin application today keeps telling me im off line???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    first time on here. very amazing simple to navigate . basic..clear. no faults what's so ever.. hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    very amazing website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    First ever totally free dating site. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Amazing overall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    where do i begin can't lower age can increase it 😁. is there actually anybody on here. same faces everytime i go on. been on on a week now and nothing granted not the best looking guy in globe but i am no minger 😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    This is an amazing dating application that's superbly safe for users, making it SO various from other over-50s dating websites out there. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Simple to use have conversed with some very pleasant ladies and am looking forwars to dating .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    very amazing application full of attractive woman.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Finally an application to challenge tinder!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    So far so good. Easy to a fault. Simple to use application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    unbelievable app! love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Fun method to meet men

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    can only send 5 messages a day? that's absurd! soooo strongly considering deletting it, application & all. There's waaay better dating websites than this!! 1 star was being generous, but negative rating wasn't an option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I have written to over two dozen or so to ladies who have marked me as a favourite, but yet to keep a response from any of them, not sure if they have received my messages or what's exactly happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Been on the website a few months. Normal people here and there doesn't appear to be any fake profiles that other dating sires use. Had a couple of dates. Go for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    This is a very amazing site, you obtain your answer to messages very quickly and also if you are viewed it let's you know instantly. I would recommend this website for the more mature person. method various from the other websites out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    cannot obtain on it keeps saying im offline when im not tried data on and had same effect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Well done Lumen! Amazing website without tech glitches that makes meeting like minded singles over 50 possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    no opt out or suspend. locks you in. not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    very not good matches. distance is never accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Amazing application for dating single people 50 and up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    its not free ! Don't obtain hooked !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    guys on this website don't answer or are just looking to hook up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    this is the only website I've found that gives me an opportunity to talk for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    It really is Free to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    you said its free. No its not. LIAR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    it wouldn't allow me upload my pictures from my gallery. I deleted it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lumen - Over 50 Dating review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Amazing application to meet people!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Dog Reviews review [App]  2019-3-22 13:6

    This application has been amazing. My business requires a lot of face time with clients so I'm easily able to build rapport with them. After each interaction I simply ask if they can can leave me a review. From there, the application will text them with a custom notice and link to my Google page. The best part is it's free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Odd Dog Reviews review [App]  2019-3-22 13:6

    I know I received at least one review from Odd Dog so it works but I've no idea where my reviews are going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    gMapsSpeed Pro [50% OFF!] review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Not reliable It doesn't present speed reliably - it flashing, blinking, might disappear for some time then re appear etc. Barely usable in this state

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    gMapsSpeed Pro [50% OFF!] review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Nah.. Need to be able to move the speed overlay. Also settings are buggy. Refunding for now, will pay again if the bugs obtain sorted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    gMapsSpeed Pro [50% OFF!] review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Doesn't work on Sony z5 Application simply doesn't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    gMapsSpeed Pro [50% OFF!] review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Ran amazing on my old phone Does not work on the Galaxy S4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    gMapsSpeed Pro [50% OFF!] review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    gMapsSpeed Pro [50% OFF!] review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    gMapsSpeed Pro [50% OFF!] review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Droid Razor 4G The free ver work better, but once I purchased it, I can't obtain the speed overlay to appear on the map screen, regardless of the settings. I definitely recommend not purchasing this app. On top of that, they only give you 15 mins or so they say to keep a refund. I don't even know if I can obtain a refund for this useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    gMapsSpeed Pro [50% OFF!] review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Don't waste your cash The one "pro" feature that tempted me to pay for it was the option to only present the overlay when navigation was running - it turns out they've been cleverly literal - when navigation is not running the overlay display of the speed is hidden, but the application still keeps a GPS connection begin and you still have to begin it manually before launching navigation, it doesn't begin with nav. I would have rated this maybe 2-3 stars but since there are 2 5-star ratings on the graph when no such actually exist, I thought I'd balance them out :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    gMapsSpeed Pro [50% OFF!] review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    :( Didn't work well for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    gMapsSpeed Pro [50% OFF!] review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Decent. Really wanted the GPS speed to present in Navigation mode but this application does need some help. It lacks overall polish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    gMapsSpeed Pro [50% OFF!] review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Very useful Works well but needs some amazing tasker integration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    gMapsSpeed Pro [50% OFF!] review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Lost possibility for my refund! Well you must have G Maps Speed installed for pro to work. By the time i got this done "i was having cell data issues" time was up to refund. This application sits atop all your screens and does not use public speed listings! You cant move it or create it stick to just the maps. More work is required :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    gMapsSpeed Pro [50% OFF!] review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Works well. I begin it with a tasker. When I obtain in my vehicle the tasker starts it and works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    gMapsSpeed Pro [50% OFF!] review [App]  2019-4-11 13:35

    Complete crap!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Scores & Odds review [App]  2019-4-27 13:19

    I like this application very much simple navigation for most all sports scores and odds on demand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Scores & Odds review [App]  2019-4-27 13:19

    Love this app, one of the better sports apps I've used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Scores & Odds review [App]  2019-4-27 13:19

    plain but very informative, love that' its simple to understand !!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Lithuanian ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/live22 (Mes už Lietuvą) reviews Kids toppery.pl Songs · Stories reviews Basics in www.reviewking.xyz reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/ntc33 reviews Home for well-imagined.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123 reviews FundSpec : scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/play8oy reviews win88.today/register/ reviews Data newspaper-archiving-service.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/play8oy reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.twinsradionetwork.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=showhorsegallery.com/index.php/member/195348/ reviews Data usalocalgovinfo.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Scr888.party/index.php/download/37-918kiss-scr888 reviews Find your Love. Match & Meet your Date on Zoosk reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/rollex11 reviews Data 918Kiss.bid/downloads/215-download-joker123-for-android-and-ios reviews Chef Fever Kitchen scenicterrace.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.network/downloads/88-sky777 reviews Changelly - Crypto Sportsdominator.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men/index.php/download/15-918kiss-scr888 reviews Basics in [email protected]/index.php/other-games/play8oy/18-play8oy-2 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online brevardcommunitycollege.net reviews learn local.google.com/place?id=9534050744065077864&use=srp reviews Basics in 918.cafe/downloads/1806-download-sky777 reviews Mod www.coraca.ca reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter