Read 500m return of win reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 500m return of win reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    How do you use thus stupid tic tok

    0  


    Add your opinion on 500m return of win or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    ye bohot acha hai or mai tiktok ki bohot faen hun..tiktok use karna bohot asan hai is liye mai 5 star de rahi hun par mere video par jada like or folowers nahi ate😢😢😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    Sarif khan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    piSey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    The best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    this nice. am huge fan of tiktok i lv this application tiktok lv u tiktok application mery paas phone nhi a pr m kisy or k phone se application dwlod kr k use krti hu m bhut wadi fan a tiktok ki

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    Don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    It's my favorite application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    awesome application ......tik tok lover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    Allow i introduce 500M+ Return Of Tiktok. #ReturnOfTikTok #ReturnOfTikTok Share this page to victory 1 lakh inr everyday!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    goid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    Geart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    No words to diliver but i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    Like it application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    I love tik tok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    मैं टिक टॉक पर अपनी फिलिंग्स महसूस करता हु

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    Normal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    چرت نمی یاد بالا یک مشت زره اضافیه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    buenas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    This application I S the best !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    best application ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    مال من نمیاد اخه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    Tamil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    Suhkdev Sharma

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    Amz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    What is this oooo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    បងខេនkok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    It's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    500M like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    Tnx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    Thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    HIPHOP PANDI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500M Return of Win [App]  2019-11-29 21:47

    nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return of the Jedi [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    This is not quite Bantha fodder. Following on from the freshness of Star Battles (1977) and the all round greatness of craft and story telling that was The Empire Strikes Back (1980), Return of the Jedi was always going to struggle in comparison. That's not to say there are not fans who prefer it of the original trilogy, because there are many, and like minded fans of George Lucas' zone saga shouldn't have a issue with that. However, it is the weakest of the three. The characters we have come to love, and to be a part of their universe, are performed with gusto - but they are mostly thinly written, reduced to playing second fiddle to unique effects, while the dark heart has been replaced with - well - smokey hokey (furry teddy bears with sticks and stones, I ask you). Then there's the lack of tension so evident in the previous two films. Oh we love Han and Leia because that's love! But one can't support missing the sparks that was once between them - and Luke of course, hmm... Yet for all that, of the irks and complaints, Return of the Jedi is still a thrilling film, the budget up on the screen to entertain the kids and the adults with the kid within. Characters and monsters wander into this unbelievable globe for super impact. The Emperor, Jabba the stage stealer, Rancor and Sarlaac, while the speeder bike chase, further lightsaber shenanigans and the zone war ensure the action is never far away - even if one can be a small underwhelmed by the huge finale not all it can be. Ultimately it was not without faults, but still it was one hell of a conclusion to a genre defining (then) trilogy. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night of Your Return []  2020-1-16 22:58

    A amazing artist makes his love of Christ true to all who listen. I became a fan after receiving his signature album ("Fernando Ortego") as a gift, and now up whatever he publishes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return of Great Guitars []  2020-5-7 18:36

    a throwback to the amazing guitar trio of the seventies. mundell lowe is a ample replacement for barney kessel.special guest larry coryell adds depth to the session.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return of Great Guitars []  2020-5-7 18:36

    I agree with Vincent Kowski...good musical perception.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return of the Psychopath []  2020-1-22 2:25

    Album sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Point Of Know Return []  2020-1-23 2:53

    One of the best albums of all time. Anyone who collects melody will own this one. This is a searcher album. Kerry Livgren was on his quest to search God and Point of Know Return chronicles the turning point. From here on it's all uphill. Eventually Kansas became AD and the rest is rry to say though this CD has not good sound quality. In a vehicle stereo it's no huge but if you're like me listening through hi-end headphones and an amp this CD just lacks amazing audio quality. Lows are dull and the highs roll off very early. How can it sound poor? I blame it in the engineers. The vinyl didn't sound like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Point Of Know Return []  2020-1-23 2:53

    I will be seeing Kansas in concert Feb 2020, The name of their tour is the title of this CD (album). I bought this cd to reacquaint myself with their less famous music. What a method to relive my teenage years!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return of the Mac []  2020-1-23 3:12

    typical prodigy cd with dope alchemist beats. if your a fan like I am then youll enjoy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return of the Mac []  2020-1-23 3:12

    Crimes of Passion, Homasexuality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return of the Mac []  2020-1-23 3:12

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return of Juju []  2020-7-5 19:58

    Don't obtain me wrong: 'Sweet Banana' and 'My Dear', the albums on which this compilation were based are classics and vintage Sunny Ade. However, the CD is a disappointing and an unprofessional effort from the producer(s). Basically, what they did was pop in the original records, wait for a few minutes, disengage the needle from the vinyl and wait a couple of mins and reset another track. Other than tracks 1, 2 and 6 perhaps, the others do not have a beginning nor an end. Even, the above ones do not have endings; just a collage and a thorough 'bum job' of an otherwise perfect effort by Sunny Ade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Point of No Return [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Don't waste your precious time. Watch the [original]( directed by Luc Besson. I couldn't really have fun this 1993 remake, knowing the so much better original from 1990.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night of Your Return []  2020-1-16 22:58

    I love everyone of Fernando Ortega's songs. CD arrived before promised and was in flawless condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night of Your Return []  2020-1-16 22:58

    There are too a lot of CD's and DVD for me to rate. I own every item his name is on. So, allow me obtain right to the point. If you like any song he has ever done, so, if and when you see his name, just do yourself a favor and it! His work is flawless and hauntingly beautiful. What I love about his DVD is that he is able to explain some songs you don't quite understand and lays out each story behind it, which only makes you love and appreciate them more. The melody will stay in your head for days, esp. the title chop on "Night of Your Return."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Point Of Know Return []  2020-1-23 2:53

    I've got to tell you that (it may be hard for you to believe) this is my favorite recording of anything that was ever recorded!! Everything on here is a 10 on a scale of 1-10 but some songs are better 10's then some of the others. They saved the best for latest with one of their best songs ever "Hopelessly Human". It's probably tied with "Incomudro Hymn to the Atman" and "The Pinnacle" from the albums SONG FOR AMERICA and MASQUE as the best Kansas. Some have said that they don't like "The Spider" though it's a amazing prelude to "Portrait (He Knew)". It's one of Steve Walsh's best tunes. "Paradox" has amazing keyboards played by Walsh and Livgren. Just a amazing classic Kansas tune. "Closet Chronicles" is probably in the top 15 or 20 of their discography. Of course "Dust in the Wind" is probably the favorite of casual fans but it's one of my least favorite of the entire recording.p.s.- I suggest that you not the 2002 remaster but this first problem because the remaster (on another page) sounds horrendously bad. I don't know how they could botch POINT but do such a amazing job on LEFTOVERTURE!!! Just this domestic first problem or the vinyl, and latest but not least, the Japanese blue-spec cd version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Point Of Know Return []  2020-1-23 2:53

    This is the peak for most Kansas Fans. Includes the Heavy hits Point of Know Return and Dust In the Wind! This is the album the locations Kansas in the Pantheon of the greats! If you were to only add one Kansas album to your collection this would be the one to choose first! It includes some of there largest tracks and this is the album that marks the crossover from Progressive Rock and sees them entering a more commercial arena. The next albums will see the band heading into very commercial waters which is always a large subject of debate for Kansas Fans. But for Point of Know Return it is a must have album that would appeal to fans of the progressive era and to fans of the later commercial era. It is truly a must have album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Point Of Know Return []  2020-1-23 2:53

    Some albums really pleasantly surprise you. Sometimes you obtain drawn in by the familiar song or two, only to be completely blown away by the rest of the disc. This happened to me with this album. I wanted it mainly for the title track and Dust in the Wind. I couldn't believe it when I started to like the rest of the album even more than the songs I came for. "Lightning's Hand" in particular is a rocking epic of a song that I could listen to all day. The raw power of the lyrics is apparent in the instrumentals as well. Something amazing that Kansas does in this album is have the vocals and instrumentals so well interwoven thematically that you can't imagine one without the other, but then they prove you wrong with the instrumental "The Spider" which wordlessly paints the picture of a spider moving about. From the tragic "Closet Chronicles" to the epic feel of "Sparks of the Tempest," there's something for everyone. You'll end up with multiple favorites, and that's saying something considering the original release only had 10 songs. My only complaint is that I couldn't obtain the remaster sticker off the cover and it's blocking the attractive art. But that's a little issue, the album is art enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return of the Mac []  2020-1-23 3:12

    Very worth your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return of the Mac []  2020-1-23 3:12

    A small over 6 years since Prodigy dropped his solo debut album he is back with another amazing one (not as amazing as "H.N.I.C" - borderline 5 stars). As a lot of thought the Mobb sounded various and sold out signing with G-Unit (me not being one of those haters), Prodigy remains real to his grimy dark road rap on here as he always does. Not as a lot of guests as his latest one (only on 2 songs) but also somewhat shorter, with 13 songs (if you got a copy from Best Buy it has 3 songs or else you'd only obtain 10 songs), you obtain 1 almost classic, 1 ok song, and the other 11 are amazing ones, a few being true good. ALChemist did all the production (one was co-produced by DJ Muro), so I was slightly disappointed no Havoc beats, but ALChemist beats are definitely some of the best. One of the better albums out thus far in 2007 and one I'd reccommend for fans of the M-O-B-B.#2 - 8#3 - 9 (nice beat)#4 - 8#6 - 8#8 - 7.5#10 - 9 (f/ Un Pacino -- nice beat)#11 - 8.5#12 - 9.5 (tight beat)#13 - 9#14 - 9#15 - 8.5 (also on "Welcome to 6 Blocks & 96 Buildings" compilation)#16 - 8.5 (f/ alchemsit & Havoc)#17 - 8 (f/ Kokane)Albert Johnson -- b. 11/2/74 -- b. Hempstead, Long Island, NYcheck all my reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return of the Psychopath []  2020-1-22 2:25

    If your reading this you must be familiar with nip's melody which is quite selective. I thought interview with a killa was as amazing as nip's first which is some achievment considering wut happened to nas! While maybe not as consistent as either of those two this still up some memorable tracks, noteably Born genius,originator,purchase a ticket, insect warground...do you wish some more homie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return of the Gunfighter [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    I'm tired of death - It keeps on following me. Return of the Gunfighter is directed by James Neilson and adapted to screenplay by Robert Buckner from a story by Burt Kennedy. It stars Robert Taylor, Chad Everett, Ana Martín, Mort Mills, Lyle Bettger, John Davis Chandler and Michael Pate. Melody is by Hans Salter and the Metrocolor cinematography is by Ellsworth Fredericks. Aging gunfighter Ben Wyatt (Taylor) receives a request to go aid an old mate who's in trouble. Upon arrival at the family ranch he finds that both his mate and his wife have been killed. Locating the surviving daughter, he squads up with hot headed drifter Lee Sutton (Everett) and sets about avenging the murder of his mate and the girls parents. By this time Robert Taylor was winding down his career and his life, 1967 would see him depart from the Western genre of film, how splendid to search he doesn't in the slightest disgrace himself here. His hero is weather worn, a gunfighter tired of all the killing, of looking over his shoulder all the time. This proves to be excellent for Taylor, who gives the role a believable sense of pathos, the passing of time and that fate will not leave him alone hangs heavy. Breaking it down it's a straight forward narrative, where the one time poor guy is called on to use his deadly skills for some good, to rid the plains of some nasty sorts. The relationship with the young upstart (Everett the whitest teeth in the West) builds nicely, leading to a finale that attacks the emotions of the major players. There's a healthy quotient of action, decently staged by the tech crew, the Old Tuscon areas are nicely photographed, while help players impact with on the story. It's not all plain sailing, Salter's score is sometimes well in keeping with the era, but at other times it comes off like a Sccoby-Doo piece. Suspension of disbelief is of course required, none more so than when Ana Martín goes about the city pretending to be a boy and everyone falls for it - she is simply too beautiful to remotely pass as male, and the appearance of Butch and Sundance in the plot is most odd. Yet it's a lovely Oater this, feeling more like one from the 1950s than from the tail end of the 60s. Highly recommended to Taylor fans and fans of traditional Western fare. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return of the Psychopath []  2020-1-22 2:25

    It's hard to believe nip could come with another wack,weak effort but it's real this is a step up from psycho thug which was his worst album by far the quality of this one is better he did use a few songs from psycho thug the beats,sound and overall album is clearer and sound like an album should soundwise but this album is so average with alot of songs I give a 2 rating to making this album a powerful 1 1/2 to 2 outta 5 if your looking just to add to your collection obtain it but if your on the fence and really looking to save pass on this one you wont regret it you could live without this one, it's better than psycho thug which is a horrible album and this one is a not good album ,the cover looks awsome but that's it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return of the Psychopath []  2020-1-22 2:25

    Ive always been a large NIP fan and have all his other cd's. but it took me awhile to this one because of some poor reviews and after buying it. i dont understand the poor reviews. No fallin off here. pyscho nip is back even though he never left

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return of Great Guitars []  2020-5-7 18:36

    Unbelievable playing by all. Had this cd for years and satisfied to see it for now. Despite what some oddly biased reviewer below has said Coryell is a huge part of this cd and brings a lot of energy to the proceedings. His duet with Charlie on my funny valentine is exquisite and his original composition "billy bean" is a amazing tribute. By the method there is a amazing fresh Ron Carter cd just out called In Memory of Jim. Live recording of Ron with Coryell and Peter Bernstein.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night of Your Return []  2020-1-16 22:58

    Does F.O. do anything other than wonderful? I am so blessed he keeps the notice of Christ simple and accessible....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night of Your Return []  2020-1-16 22:58

    His usual amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Point Of Know Return []  2020-1-23 2:53

    I know everyone defines this album by the tracks "Dust in the Wind" and Point of Know Return" though those songs are a 10 on a scale of 1-10, there are much better tracks than them. Starting with the hair-raising track "Portrait (He knew)", which a earlier reviewer said was about Albert Einstein is actually about Leonardo Davinci(which makes sense since Leonardo was a amazing painter),plus, I have heard a couple of interviews with Kerry Livgren and both times he's expressly said that this is a song about Leonardo DaVinci. Then there's "Paradox",and "The Spider" which are amazing progressive tunes. Then the Howard Hughes inspired "Closet Chronicles"(one of the best songs Walsh ever wrote). Then the amazing end-times song "Sparks of the Tempest". One of their amazing ballads "Nobody's Home". Then latest but not least,the final track of the original album my favorite "Hopelessly Human" which is tied for number one with "Incomudro Hymn to the Atman" as my favorite Kansas song. It's a very hard progressive tune and has amazing keyboards blazing guitars and brilliant violin passages!! Hopelessly Human just rocks, and it's a fitting conclusion to the brilliant album. I google searched for what the largest album of Kansas was and LEFTOVERTURE came in first and POINT OF KNOW RETURN got second. I think that's totally absurd. I've never listened to any album of any genre more than POINT because it's plainly just the best album of anything period (I don't think you should feel the same method but to me this is the best rock album ever recorded, and just giving my opinion on an awesome album)!!! I heard one half wit reviewer on Cd Universe say that the success of LEFTOVERTURE is what fueled all the of POINT OF KNOW RETURN, but that's not true. This album stands alone and doesn't need the support of an inferior album to support it commercially. This fine album was when the original six were playing like a well-oiled machine, and it really shows on their best release POINT OF KNOW RETURN. Have fun this treat!!!P.S.- I just listened to this remaster and played "Hopelessly Human" and the sound quality is beautiful horrendous!!! My suggestion would be to pass this 2002 cd remaster up and two various versions on vinyl. The first being the half-speed mastered vinyl or the first problem regular vinyl or the japanese blue-spec cd version. The blue-spec has a very biting high upper range but is a small lacking in the bass department, but sounds much better than Shm-cds do! I think you can search a few american sellers that the blue-specs. I got mine from one of them. So you have a handful of choices but just don't choose this 2002 remaster if you wish to have the best sonics for this brilliant recording.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Point Of Know Return []  2020-1-23 2:53

    Always been a favorite album of mine. Lost my copy a few years back, and decided to obtain a hard copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Point Of Know Return []  2020-1-23 2:53

    if you like kansas then this is it there very best work two thumbs up........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return of the Mac []  2020-1-23 3:12

    This is a amazing cd Prodigy R.I.Pone of the best to do it thank you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return of the Mac []  2020-1-23 3:12

    this is defintely not The Prodigy; the massive electronic beats and power that you may [email protected]#$%! is. This is some tired wannabee rap crap, don't waste your $$. This is going on E-Bay right now. This is the worst piece of deception ever, how dare they test to pass this off as The Prodigy!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return of Juju []  2020-7-5 19:58

    What melody meant to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return of the Psychopath []  2020-1-22 2:25

    I rarely take the time to review any multi-media, but I had to speak out on this one. When I saw there was a fresh Nip album out I was hyped for a minute. I was involved with Nip and a lot of other locals in the late 80's/early 90's (rip WD). This rapper was a pioneer in his time, 1992 - "South Park Psycho" and 1993 - "Psychic Thoughts" are masterpieces. I took a possibility and shelled out the high for "Return Of The Psychopath", LOW AND BEHOLD this cd is not good quality all around (come on it's 2004!)....it sounds like it is just a compilation of unreleased boring filler tracks (maybe because it is) from Nip's post 1996 "Psychotic Genius" album. As much as it hurts every Nip fan to acknowledge and accept that he fell off huge time and shouldn't be in the android game at all. This type of album is not only embarassing, it's losing him (and or his label) for unmoved troops of a product that is sub-par to most regional cookie cutter rappers. Not one song stands out, beats are plain and boring, lyrics are so cliched and played out (I swear I should have known this when I saw the album cover). The cd has Black Shop Records listed as Nip's label...which makes sense and goes hand in hand with this soon to be $1.98 throw-away discount rack cd (Black Shop went bankrupt and is now a ghost label, and the Singletons are amazing at throwing around little ammounts of to (or steal as they did to Lynch) artist's b-side tracks and compile them into poorly mastered "new albums". What really got me mad the most was the of this cd, it should be sold for a quarter of the list price....as a matter of fact mine is going up for NOW for $1.98! Stick with Nip's "South Park Psycho" and "Psychic Thoughts", they are overpriced as well (due to being long out of print), but worth every cent. STAY AWAY FROM THIS ONE AT ALL COSTS! RTS Nip...see you soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Point Of Know Return []  2020-1-23 2:53

    Over the course of their first five albums, Kansas developed a special type of progressive rock that fused elements of hard rock with English progressive rock - note that I am not using the disparaging term "stadium rock" when discussing Kansas. By the time of Point of Know Return (1977), the prog and hard rock had been seamlessly fused and created for a very balanced listening experience. Fortunately for them, this was the only method an American band that had progressive inclinations could create it in their home country (just look at not good Starcastle), and they certainly "hit the jackpot" with this album.Point of Know Return really is a amazing album, with a dynamic range that spans the gamut from the electrifying instrumental The Spider, to the delicate, acoustic ballad Dust in the Wind. The musicianship/vocal performances are superb throughout and the pieces feature decent ensemble work and arrangements. Instrumentation consists of loads of "toccata-like" flourishes on the Hammond organ, moog/ARP synthesizers, along with virtuosic lines on the violin and heavily distorted guitar (the hard rock aspect). Underlying it all is the thunderous rhythm section of drummer Phil Ehart and bassist Dave Hope. The purely hard rock pieces on Point of Know Return contain Lightning's Hand along with Sparks of the Tempest, while the rest of the album features concise, prog/hard rock e sound quality of the remastered album is not poor at all (I actually think it is quite good), although the recording quality of the live ver of Sparks of the Tempest is only "so-so" and the remix of Portrait (He Knew)is beautiful commended to those folks whose musical tastes contain Styx, Led Zeppelin, Rush, and Yes. Other amazing Kansas albums contain Kansas (1974), Song for America (1975), and Leftoverture (1976). For folks interested in the earliest developmental stages of Kansas, the Proto-Kaw album "Early Recordings from Kansas 1971-1973" is also quite amazing and provides significant insight into the musical perspectives of Kerry Livgren.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return of the Mac []  2020-1-23 3:12

    Amazing album. "Take it to the Top" should have been a radio hit. "Nickel & A Nail" is a straight banger. Cop it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return of the Mac []  2020-1-23 3:12

    i so please with this album i kinda gave up on the mobb was very allow down by blood but this album and p solo wrk shows me to have faith when he gets out the bing he and hav should drop classic nothing but classics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night of Your Return []  2020-1-16 22:58

    Fernando Ortega is a amazing Christian artist. It's melody for older adult, yet my 26yr old enjoys it alot.I love all his music. It's soft, artististic, amazing instruments, instrumental, he sings every day life songs, psalms, hymns and spiritual songs. I recommend his music; it won't be regretted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night of Your Return []  2020-1-16 22:58

    One ofy favorite Fernando Ortega cds. Makes a amazing remembrance to a mate who has suffered the loss of a loved one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return of Great Guitars []  2020-5-7 18:36

    This and Amazing Guitars: live present how far amazing skill and mutual respect will obtain you...and that's all the method to your heart. Powerful kudos to whoever place this grouping together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return of Great Guitars []  2020-5-7 18:36

    If you love amazing jazz guitar than this CD. Very tasty guitar work. Not quite as magical without Barney Kessel as that was the real Amazing Guitars but Mundell Lowe does know is method around a fretboard. Not a huge Larry Coryell fan and he is not a amazing fit with these guys but he is just a little part of this cd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Point of No Return [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Fresh Dawn - Fresh Day - Fresh Life. Point of No Return (AKA: The Assassin) is directed by John Badham and written by Robert Getchell and Alexander Seros. It stars Bridget Fonda, Gabriel Byrne, Dermot Mulroney, Anne Bancroft and Harvey Keitel. Melody is by Hans Zimmer and cinematography (Panavision/Technicolor) by Michael Ferris and Michael Watkins. When drug addict Maggie Hayward (Fonda) kills a policeman in cold blood, she is promptly sentenced to death by lethal injection. But maybe there is an out? A possibility to work for the government? Why so serious? A remake of Luc Besson's Nikita, this was always going to suffer the usual remake taunts of why bother? Was it important etc? Point of No Return is a amazing honest action movie, it has style to burn, nifty photography and likable leading actors. The action is well staged and thrilling - and Hong Kongish in style, and bubbling away in the writing are themes of identity, absent parents and a delicately off-kilter oedipal angle. The Nina Simone soundtrack is terrific, while Zimmer works around Nina's songs with an aural assuredness that grabs the attention. It doesn't push any boundaries, and although it has been noted in some neo-noir circles, it is only a borderline entry in that style of movie making. But if kinetic is a amazing word for you, and ultra violence gives you a shot in the arm, then Bridget and her guns are definitely worth a first date at least. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return of the Psychopath []  2020-1-22 2:25

    Ganxsta NIP is back with "The Return of The Psychopath" his first release since 1998. There is something for all NIP fans on this fresh offering as NIP blends his Psycho Thug style with the Psychopath of old...There are a few songs from his earlier work "Psycho Thug" included and the rest are all fresh NIP for the fresh millenium. If your a Ganxsta NIP fan this is a must have. Although I prefer his forst 2 cd's to any other, this is another solid effort by the King of Horrorcore rap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Point Of Know Return []  2020-1-23 2:53

    Point of Know Return, Kansas' most commercially successful album, benefits greatly from the digital remastering treatment it e differences between this CD and the original problem can best be detected through headphones. There are instrumental flourishes and sounds revealed on this CD that were muffled or undetectable on previous recordings. One example would be the pizzicato guitar on "Paradox," the album's second e additional tracks will appeal to Kansas fans and archivists. "Sparks of the Tempest" is as amazing an example as I've heard of the chops these guys could present off in concert. The remix of "Portrait" has more thump in the bass and is an interesting contrast to the original mix.We got a preview of some of these remasters on the 2CD Kansas set that was released several years ago. It's nice to have the whole thing in the original and with the original packaging as well as with some fresh liner 's one vote that Sony-Legacy finish the job and reissue remasters on the remaining Kansas catalog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return of the Mac []  2020-1-23 3:12

    Real hip hop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night of Your Return []  2020-1-16 22:58

    Beautiful, and soothing, very poetic. The instrumentation is lovely. Both my husband and I love this CD. We are both under 30. I read older adults like it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night of Your Return []  2020-1-16 22:58

    This was given to me by a mate who knew how jumbled my mind was. She wanted me to be able to quieten my mind and this CD helped so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night of Your Return []  2020-1-16 22:58

    I love Fernando Ortega's music. He is very worshipful and his notice is very solid. Amazing melody for reflection and meditation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Return of the Mother []  2020-1-18 21:5

    Attractive and compelling writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return of the Frog Queen []  2020-1-16 22:54

    I havent been listening alot to Sunny Day True Estate before I bought this CD. So LP2 is my only CD by SDRE so I don't have much to compare styles too. All I know is that this is a very special and trippy CD to listen too. It has attractive harmonies, strange lyrics, haunting vocals that shout and whisper with subtle change and vigor. Its truly like nothing else in your CD Collection. My fav song is Explain. Jeremy Enigk is surely one of my generations gifted musical artists, I hope to hear more work from him (since SUnny day broke up again) I just want more people could appreciate this kind of music.Other amazing Singer/Songwriters to check out.Dashboard Confessionals&Aaron Sprinkle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Return of the Frog Queen []  2020-1-16 22:54

    This is one of those albums that just stays with me- I've often said and I truly think this- some works of art are like a nexus- they are steeped a private connotation that not only makes them unique for the individual listener, they work brings out the listener's (or the reader's/watcher's- what have you) sense of his or her self as distinct and unrepeatable. This CD does that for me. It's magical. But all amazing art 's a short album. Nine songs clocking in at 29'27". The tone is definitely not what one would expect from the singer and guitarist from one of the more powerful, under-rated and viscerally enchanting bands of the 90's- Sunny Day True Estate. If you were there in '94 or '95 and you heard them- well, then you know what I'm talking about here. Stylistically this sounds like something Syd Barrett might have done if it had occurred to him. The songs are mostly acoustic fare with Enigk's plaintively strained vocals (a caveat- his voice either pulls you into the room stroking your chin or sends you out, ears cupped to your head, agog) and strange lyrics. There are string sections and chimes- at times it sounds like he's the pied piper leading kids away to a various world... Most of the songs are upbeat, major key fare (the appropriately titled `Carnival,' being the one overtly dark song). Don't think them satisfied though... The emotions conveyed are hard to pin down, like Proteus, like Silenus...I rarely do this but here- track by track...Abegail Anne: album opens with two chords strummed and a droning noise. Jeremy's vocals slip in the backdoor and murmur away... This song builds and builds fantastically... And was used incredibly well in the film, `Dream with the Fishes,' the director or whomever structured the film's climactic stage to this brief and gorgeous song that sounds like dawning epiphany and madness... I love it. Succinct opener to this- about 3 mins turn of the Frog Queen: Dreamy and sleepy song, sounds sorta like a western lullaby at first, with J's hushed vox but then the bridge adds some danger... Beautiful and evocative.Lewis Hollow: Sounds related to track one. Just Jeremy and his guitar, strumming the same harmonic progression, repeatedly which PERFECTLY segues into-Lizard: also starts out with a circular, chime-like acoustic line. But other instruments begin creeping in like lizards, settling on leaves around Jeremy. The wind instruments are lovely. As the tension mounts J's vocals become harsher and harsher- the song ends with a easy guitar/violin line that is nival: The centerpiece of the album. Starts off darkly, a clean-tone electric guitar plays softly, Drums and bass come in with J's voice. The song lives up to its name with the sweeping string section. J's vocals are jagged and strained, alternately soft/loud, this one is like a sudden nightmare in the middle of an exquisite daydream. The strings whirl and keen, and the propulsive urgency builds and builds. And then stops. Right around the 4 min Me Steam: My favorite, and another dreamlike, lullaby beginning, with strings that weepingly surround J's vocals, buttressing the music line. The `rise and shine,' lyric calls to mind that he sang it almost the exact method on SDRE's LP 2. This one is so understatedly attractive it just kills me. Later on, J's doubles his vocals and harmonizes with himself. This song is so pure and tender it calls to mind Dostoevsky's `The Idiot.' I want someone had sung this to me as a baby.Explain: what is it with those circular (reminds me of SDRE's `In Circles,') guitar parts, this one builds quickly to a unbelievable chorus (how can I explain dear, you've been gone for some time, but I still believe you'll be here oh no again). Every time I hear it I smile. There's so much yearning and joy in this small song. More strings that luminously wrap around the guitar vocals. Ties with the next song as my second ade and the Black hat: Now it's the piano playing a circular piece, with a hastily strummed guitar and urgently delivered vocals. Drums on this one and it quickly builds and builds, like a man dashing up a mountain to save something dear to him, the strings tempestuously rising and falling around. Around the 2 and half tag the whole song just ecstatically explodes for the next min and a half...Fallen Heart: starts with the orchestra tuning up and getting on key, but this is just a ruse- the song is beautiful much a guitar loop played backwards, Jeremy sings over top of it, like a strange child. Occasionally an instrument adds a dash of flavor to the mix, but mostly its just the loop and J's voice. You obtain a little bassline around 1:45, then the song just ends abruptly with the orchestra.And that's it. I've been known to place this on repeat (especially around finals week in college) and sit at computer and type away for hours. Amazing melody for any occasion.Whoever said that melody is the `soundtrack to your life,' he is a simplistic moron- a frikkin' engineer and a damn salesman. Melody is so much more than that. My whole sense of life, all the restless wistfulness, the impotence, the alternating currents of youth- wonder and anguish for me, all those feelings rise to the surface of my mind when I listen to this gem. If you dig Brian Eno, SDRE, Syd Barrett, Leonard Cohen, Tom waits, or strange gorgeous melody in general I recommend this to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metamorphs: Return of the Legion []  2020-1-16 1:53

    I enjoyed reading the book. The book gave me a feel of the Hogwarts campus. Sometimes I wanted my commute to be longer so I could finish a chapter. The suspense throughout the book was great! SPOILER ALERT: The whole time I'm wishing for Tristan to obtain his powers. Every stage I said OK it's going to happen now and it doesn't. When he survives the plane crash I'm like that's it, his powers are he can't die but that doesn't happen either. When they couldn't search Christian I was thinking oh no he's the traitor. When Tristan finally gets his powers I was excited and talking to myself saying I knew he had powers!Can't wait for the second book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metamorphs: Return of the Legion []  2020-1-16 1:53

    Started on Monday, finished on Tuesday, and ordered book 2 Wednesday!! I couldn't place the book down! I completely bought into the characters and the story line. It is reminiscent of Harry Potter (but with super heroes instead of magic) and Hunger Android games (but without the graphic violence). I loved the suspense as Tristan's hero struggles and develops! Thanks, Yuri, for an perfect read! I can't wait to see what happens next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Return of Martin Guerre []  2020-1-24 20:34

    This is not a fresh work. Far from it. It is an infinitely attractive work, and attractive book. However do not confuse the beauty of the work, the research, the import with the underlying cruelty and harshness of this every day life. Alas, some things never change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Return of Martin Guerre []  2020-1-24 20:34

    What a amazing book. Filled to the brim with historical info and being a student of history was just a fulfilling read! I could not place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Return of the Blob []  2020-1-25 6:46

    The Return on the Blob is everything you wish in a sci-fi, horror story without the length and beat-around-the-bush info of a normal horror novel... Audrey Swindon captures the most alluring essences of this horror story and writes an old story in a more nuanced and charming manner. A must read if you are looking for a book to snuggle up with inside on a cold day, and read it all in one sitting. A true page turner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Return of the Native []  2020-1-19 22:2

    Haven't read this since college but it is not for me. Bought for my grand daughter to use in her English Lit class at OU. Her professor specified the ISBN and publisher for this book for all her students. So that is what I bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Return of the Native []  2020-1-19 22:2

    Hardy is brilliant and a pleasure to read. The reading on this audio CD is surprisingly amazing and smart, however, the character, Eustacia Vye, on the page is dangerously alluring, but as read aloud by the British actor -- and he tries! -- it is diminished. How could it be otherwise. In the long run that's a problem. Other than that -- terrific?(You can understand Holden Caulfield’s interest in Eustacia Vye — he mentions her in Catcher in the Rye.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIGHTSHIFT: RETURN OF THE JUDGES []  2020-2-6 20:14

    This is a story of amazing versus evil, set in the future, and touching on biblical story of Samson. The main hero Sam, was once the poor guy known as Dredd Force, who takes a beating from symbol of amazing known as Goliath. However, things aren't as they seem, as Sam and Goliath do an about face during a struggle for the souls of the people of Refugium. The ensuing war pits the demons versus the angels, culminating in the win for...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Return of the Mother []  2020-1-18 21:5

    This book is filled with info about a lot of various paths of the Sacred which Andrew personally experienced first hand that anyone reading the book will have a first class education on the subject. Pope Francis is trying to contain Mary and her energies in the Trinity right now at this moment in time. Thank you Andrew for all of your hard work this lifetime for all of us living on the Planet with you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Return of the Mother []  2020-1-18 21:5

    This book is so potent in its rendering of the larger picture of who we areI can only read a few pages at a time.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386