Read 511 arizona reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 511 arizona reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Arizona [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    looks a lot smoother and faster. amazing job, will need to place it to the try in remote locations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arizona [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    The pies have it! Arizona is directed by Wesley Ruggles and adapted to screenplay by Claude Binyon from a story by Clarence Budington Kelland. It stars Jean Arthur, William Holden, Warren William, Porter Hall and Edgar Buchanan. Melody is by Victor Young and cinematography by Joseph Walker, Harry Hallenberger and Fayte Brown. It's 1860 and feisty Tuscon frontierswoman Phobe Titus (Arthur) has grand plans to ignite a freight business. But when romance with drifter Peter Muncie (Holden) leaves her off guard, she could loose all to nefarious city competitors. It was a much troubled shoot blighted by weather, cast decisions and suit executive expectations, add in budget problems and some bloke called Hitler being a looming menace, and the end product is not as envisaged by all. Yet in spite of it all, and with a weak plot not powerful enough to carry a two hour film, it's not a half poor Oater saga. Pic isn't bogged down by the central romantic thread, this is because it's nicely played and is merely one slice of Phobe's whole pie (she is a pie maker in the beginning of story). In the mix is the constant of Apache threat, who are duly on hand for action duties. There's the on-going fall out from the Civil Battle ticking away, the North/South rivalries given thought, the villainy - though not hard to spot - is sturdily played, while there's a host of colorful characters filling out the play. Finally, as a historical piece it earns its corn, the formation of Arizona's formative year most interesting. It's old fashioned, but in a amazing way, and if not expecting an ebullient actioner then this has worth to the Oater loving crowd. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ontario 511 [App]  2020-5-1 21:36

    I downloaded the application from Playstore but it wont open. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling, same issue.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 511 arizona or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida 511 [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Large difference from the previous app...Update is more user friendly. would love to see the floodgate ticker on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida 511 [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida 511 [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Truck fire with a lane closed and no alert. Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida 511 [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Works for me!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida 511 [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    ugh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida 511 [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    I just downloaded the application and I can't even begin it. Keeps saying the application has stopped.uninstalling.what a waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida 511 [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Florida 511 needs "911"! Buggy Application Have tried downloading this application 3 times but hold getting error messages. Won't to my Android device Samsung Galaxy S7 "crappy app".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida 511 [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Very usual application Would be greatly improved if you can give more information for traffic incidents such change as mole marker or near what e it or street!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisiana 511 [App]  2019-3-31 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Wisconsin [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Traffic cameras no longer work within the app. ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Wisconsin [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Useless. Does not present were traffic issues are. Very hard to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Wisconsin [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Hoping that this modernize fixes the past problems. We'll see...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Wisconsin [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Was a amazing application until recently. Cant see street map. Useless. Uninstalled. Found diff app. Too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Wisconsin [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    This is the worst application in the country!!!!! I really hope now that WI got rid of their old, deadbeat governor this application will obtain developed to the point where it actually serves a purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Wisconsin [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Works great. It is set to traffic speeds by default, so you have to change it to winter street conditions. Then it is up to date and works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Wisconsin [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Amazing 4 travel Amazing for traveling home after work. Gives me an idea of a route before I obtain stuck. And I obtain to visualize how the rods are looking before leaving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Wisconsin [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    beautiful amazing it does not seem to remember the view settings from one begin to the next, but the options are simple enough to modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Wisconsin [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    No alerts Never gave me alerts and did not present what streets were like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idaho 511 [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Would like too be able to read the reader board signs from this application as well. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idaho 511 [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Very handy for checking on street conditions before driving to SE Idaho from Boise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idaho 511 [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    I Have To Drive Home. What Amazing Is An Modernize 9 Hrs. Old? I Know Hwy. 51, To My Home Is Closed Down. Because My Darlin Told Me, Not, ID.511.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idaho 511 [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    This application gives very small information basically useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idaho 511 [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    It's nice to have, when and if it works. Half the time the cameras are not currently working. I rely on this because I commute and hour to and from eds to modernize more often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idaho 511 [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    A amazing application for Idaho travelers This is a handy application for quickly seeing street reports, camera views, traffic conditions and winter driving conditions... all of which are displayed as various "layers" that you can select in any combination. I have but two complaints. One... periodically it crashes when you begin it. If you begin again, it will (in my experience) begin OK. Of more significance to me is that it appears that the map makers don't think towns off of interstates matter enough to obtain their name on the map. For instance, neither Arco nor any other towns for a lot of miles around are shown. You can use the find feature to look for such towns, but if you are more familiar with the zone of towns than the names of the highways in the area, then you may have problem identifying the part of the street you are interested in. IMHO, they really need to add labels for more towns. In a rural state like ID, having a threshold based strictly on population size isn't that helpful. Perhaps better would be to display the name of the biggest city in any given 75 mile area. Or give the user a choice regarding the size of towns they wish to obtain identified on the map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idaho 511 [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Hurray Love everything about it except it crashes at launch, a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idaho 511 [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Truck Driver Wal-Mart Trucking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iowa 511 [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Trying to set up the preferred route for a everyday commute is ridiculously maddening. It kept changing the route away from how I edited it. Not worth the aggravation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iowa 511 [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I re installed the app. It sounds like I am not the only one with this problem. If I could share the picture of the screen on my Droid,I would. The layers option has disappeared from it's previous zone on the map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iowa 511 [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Very Useful to know the street conditions before heading out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iowa 511 [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Amazing app....very useful for winter driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iowa 511 [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Iowa Dot 511 Helps me during poor weather .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iowa 511 [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    County streets Would be a 5 star application if county streets conditions were included!! It would also be nice if you could see what reports were being created on the roads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nebraska 511 [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Update: As of 12/21/2017 "Winter Conditions" pops up right away. Amazing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nebraska 511 [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Amazing luck getting cameras to work. They work o Nebraska website. Otherwise, it's barely okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nebraska 511 [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    The cameras need to BE WORKING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nebraska 511 [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Useful Info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nebraska 511 [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Works amazing Why does it matter if I'm the driver or passenger? That gets annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nebraska 511 [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Nothing Nothing works. No map, nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nebraska 511 [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Won't work It's a waste of time.. you can't obtain the info when you need it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nebraska 511 [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Works exactly like it says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nebraska 511 [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    i like weather

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wyoming 511 [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    This ap is for street and travel alerts...it continues to present alerts that are months old. Today, late August, it shows a runaway truck ramp alert from April... I have driven by this one and it is open. Please hold it current or do not waste my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wyoming 511 [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    NOT USER FRIENDLY..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wyoming 511 [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Wow amazing app! Wyoming needs to present the other 49 states how it should be done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wyoming 511 [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    WY UDOT FAIL Largest storm of the year and large accident on I80... Application showed nothing, called highway patrol even. They closed at 3 due to weather. Thanks WY DOT. No one drives our needs your assistance when there's poor weather...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wyoming 511 [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I'm a professional driver it helps me to look out for mine and the 4 wheelers safety😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wyoming 511 [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Wyoming 511 Needs the same platform as wyoroads that tells you condition of the streets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wyoming 511 [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Love the idea of this application BUT It does not up date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minnesota 511 [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    The prompt asking if I am the driver every time I begin is ridiculous. Just leave it in the settings and don't ask again...my goodness it's annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minnesota 511 [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    just works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minnesota 511 [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minnesota 511 [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    I didn't know this application existed. Makes me feel a lot safer and not so worried about getting lost when I'm driving. Thanks for the support :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minnesota 511 [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Have just loaded the application grateful it's available , those that complain shame on you all IT'S FREE . Poor weather technology isn't prefect obtain a hotel when your caught out in it they have distress rates .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minnesota 511 [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Seems like the Austin zone is always in partially covered condition, is there something wrong with the reports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minnesota 511 [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    First look I just found out about this application from Fox9 News

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SDDOT 511 [App]  2019-1-29 13:38

    Lets me app, but not pull any of the information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SDDOT 511 [App]  2019-1-29 13:38

    Doesn't even begin just crashes immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SDDOT 511 [App]  2019-1-29 13:38

    No longer crashes :) I am happy to be able to use this app, again. Improvements that I'd still really like to see: a color coded Legend for the map (just like the desktop ver has) & for SD DOT to modernize conditions more frequently during the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SDDOT 511 [App]  2019-1-29 13:38

    Crash Stuck in Iowa and this application won't even open! Every other state opens just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SDDOT 511 [App]  2019-1-29 13:38

    It won't allow you look at anything except for where you are now. You can't plan ahead because it keeps going back to your current position. I even turned that part of the application off thinking that would help, nope. It jumps around so quick you can't see the roads. Its worthless. I'm deleting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SDDOT 511 [App]  2019-1-29 13:38

    Needs a map legend so I can see what the various street conditions are without clicking on the street and it loads slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SDDOT 511 [App]  2019-1-29 13:38

    Compared to MN 511 and IA 511 it's terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Manitoba [App]  2019-10-13 13:48

    Application is a joke. Missed three hours work today because of bare pavement and application wouldn't do anything. Thanks MIT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Manitoba [App]  2019-10-13 13:48

    Decent application just like its website, but cannot exit the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SDDOT 511 [App]  2019-1-29 13:38

    There is no legend on the map at all. The various colors on the streets are totally useless if you don't know what they mean. I cannot search one anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SDDOT 511 [App]  2019-1-29 13:38

    Compared to the MN & ND street apps, this is almost worthless! Legend doesn't present on the screen and the application bounces around constantly even when you turn off the zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SDDOT 511 [App]  2019-1-29 13:38

    Warning: They apparently don't modernize often! We just about slid off a street that was marked "dry" by this map. This was going 20 mph on a 60 mph highway, so don't tell me we weren't careful enough. I guess streets just become icy instantaneously now. I've used this application a lot in the past and liked it, but am very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SDDOT 511 [App]  2019-1-29 13:38

    This is the most confusing street conditions map I have seen. Unless you have a decoder ring handy, the MANY color combinations are very confusing, even after a couple years of use. Despite several attempts to obtain the hosts to simplify the legend, they refuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SDDOT 511 [App]  2019-1-29 13:38

    Needs a lot of work. Edit: this application hasn't been updated since 2015. That's about 10 versions of android device ago. C'mon hold up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SDDOT 511 [App]  2019-1-29 13:38

    This application is terrible. I'm sitting in my living room trying to pull up street conditions from Iowa to vermilion and I can't because I can't obtain the map to load anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SDDOT 511 [App]  2019-1-29 13:38

    Junk application is slow doesn't present legend on map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SDDOT 511 [App]  2019-1-29 13:38

    Won't even begin Samsung S5. Installed and it won't even open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida 511 [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Unable to view traffic camera footage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida 511 [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    I like the Happenings Page. I drive for Rideshare and this really helps me know what's going on. Just want there was a share button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida 511 [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Hope this is better than i have read reviews ÷

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida 511 [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Please make batter the traffic camera to display live footage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida 511 [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Alert zone is method too little to read. I can't read because Florida 511 is method too huge and the alert is just i fine line. The 511 catch all the space. Is a amazing application but this the only poor stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida 511 [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Old application was better, easier & useful. I don't wish to always map my route. I just wish a list of problems fresh me. Map picks odd routes, hard to change. Doesn't give me any alerts when a wreck is ahead. Had to begin using Google traffic- much more reliable. This application needs to list County problems like FHP does for fast view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida 511 [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Worthless The old ver was much better. Other states are still using the old format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida 511 [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    It keeps crashing Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Wisconsin [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Cameras are not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Wisconsin [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Doesn't save settings, which means you don't keep push alerts, which makes the application fairly useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Wisconsin [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Doesn't save alert preferences, meaning you don't obtain alerts. Sign up for email notifications on the WisDOT site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Wisconsin [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Don't work most of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Wisconsin [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Traffic cams don't work in application The traffic cams do not work or load in the app....sign into takes for ever to load....the MN the application works flawless compared to WI 511

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Wisconsin [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    No a amazing application This application is slow and inaccurate. The Iowa 511 is a lot better. Time for WI to hire a fresh application developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Wisconsin [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Nothing works... Winter street conditions don't load, traffic cameras don't modernize etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idaho 511 [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Amazing service for checking travel conditions. I use it everyday in the winter months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idaho 511 [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    8-21-2017 Solar Eclipse Day. All cameras have failed on Highway 55. No notices on site. Just failure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idaho 511 [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    It's not live or even current. Not exactly helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idaho 511 [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    What amazing is it???? Application is amazing WHEN it's current. Hardly ever updated. Need to know street conditions right now, not what they were a day ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idaho 511 [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    A Taste of Home I am so appreciative that even though I live far from my birthplace, I can view Idaho's beauty in winter and summer and different times of day through this app. When a person feels homesick, this fast look can almost support one breathe some mountain air or listen to a rushing river once again. I am deeply grateful for the app, not only for that reason, but also to look at street and weather conditions for my family and for myself when I am privileged to drive in Idaho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idaho 511 [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Have waited for this. Have used Idaho 511 www service for winter street conditions for a while, have wondered why it wasn't an app. Now it is, and it is great! So much easier to use than the www service on a phone browser!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idaho 511 [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Junk application Tried 3 times to install it. It won't install. Gave up after 30 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iowa 511 [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Used to love this application but since the latest modernize the screen has been freezing and when it does work it is very jerky. Tried reinstalling but no improvement. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iowa 511 [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    Doesn't do anything. No listing for oversize restrictions. Really no useful info at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iowa 511 [App]  2019-1-23 21:40

    I like the fresh delay glow feature. Still loving the new-ish Tell Me feature too.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386