550 Card Games Solitaire Pack Reviews & Opinions


Submit 550 Card Games Solitaire Pack review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Well... the ads chop off my melody and sermons, the android game doesnt let for my screen to sleep, so if I am called away and dont manually shut the screen down it stays begin and drains the battery very quickly, sometimes stays on for hours and the device gets close to overheating, and so far at least a few instruction sets dont match the android game they represent... other than all that its a user friendly interface and a amazing dozens of games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Perfect android games and the permissions requested are not intrusive. Android game play is not overrun with ads. It's a rarity to see honest application developers these days. Amazing android game to inspire thinking and pass time. Nicely done. For those wishing to play melody uninterrupted, shut off the sound from the main menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    love it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 550 Card Games Solitaire Pack or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 550 Card Games Solitaire Pack video reviews and related movies:

    See New android Solitaire Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Je défie solitaire solution n ° 2 Durée rapidement impressionnante du 4 minutes on youtube.

     related image

    See Arkham Horror LCG: Curse of the Rougarou Scenario Review - with Zee Garcia on youtube.

     related image

    See Cards Against Humanity on youtube.

     related image

    See THE BEST RACING DRONE EVER! on youtube.

     related image

    See Asphalt 9 | McLaren 570s star up - 15 BP in x10 pack | F2P RTG #131 on youtube.

     related image

    See *FREE* 96 Overall Combine Player from Solos and H2H! Combine Promo! Madden 18 Ultimate Team on youtube.

     related image

    See Microsoft Windows Games Front End Hyperspin Five Card Deluxe on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    It's no longer possible to listen to anything whilst playing this game. Doing anything on your phone (including opening the android game and every time theres an ad) will pause what you're listening without restarting. It's a shame because it was a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Application has an audio bug. Will stop melody I'm playing and play its own melody even though i have the melody muted in the application menu, also issue persists after dismissing app. Required to uninstall application and reset phone to hold my melody from being interrupted every time I navigate to other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Not enough instructions. The cards don't always move when clicked. Tried every solitaire collection in the Google Play Shop and just about every one's the same. Another 15GB of phone data hacked for the month again by Google crooks and mates that have nothing better to do. Maybe they have to chew.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Lovely collection of solitaires although the Canfield type android games such as Acme don't let cards on the reserves to be played on the foundations despite saying differently in the rules and other solitaire collections. Some android games don't follow the rules either such as those in the bakers dozen category Could do with a landscape mode especially with some of the multideck android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    I have been playing forever and then unstall it because I wanted test other game's out there. And now I'm downloading the android game again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Obnoxious, blaring ads; android game play does not follow the instructions for some games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Don't know how to play the android game osmosis it's various from the osmosis on another application that I have is it a bug in the system if so please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    I love the dozens of games, that is a 5-star. The android game play not like any other I have ever played. Osmosis, Grounds for Divorce, Casket, none play like anywhere else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Uses method to much resources, for what it is, takes too much time to end the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    The android game blocks all other sound on my phone so I can't listen to melody while playing a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Time consuming and also very, very educational. Improves memory, alertness, eyesight,and observation skills etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    downloading a various solitaire application so I can listen to melody or podcasts while I play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Works very well all android games working amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Amazing android game I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Lots of fun and a lot of various android games and a lot of various levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Live the android game but the application keeps closing out while in the middle of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Keeps the brain active :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Not simple to play and it used the battery up realy quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    I got this to play white horse it's the only android game I like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Unbelievable app. So a lot of games. So small time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Not sure it won't begin at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Amazing solitaire android game for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Great, thank you.! 🙆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    I have fun playing Solitaire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    cards playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Never boring !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    love it 💞❣️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    A amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    ceeshorty89😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    bagus..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Ace

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    550+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire Games Free:Solitaire Fun Card Games review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire Games Free:Solitaire Fun Card Games review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire Games Free:Solitaire Fun Card Games review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    SOOOOO F#$KING RIGGED... BUYER BEWARE....I HIGHLY DO NOT RECOMMEND AND UNINSTALLING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire Games Free:Solitaire Fun Card Games review [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    .....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    works fine. no problems. very simple. amazing method to slay some time when you only have a few minutes. you can stop in the middle of a android game and pick up where you left off later on. you can tag your favorite android games so you don't have to find for them in a large list. just select favorites and there are all the ones that you marked in a separate list. there are plenty of amazing solitaire android games around and this is one of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    This application periodically blasts me with loud melody for stupid apps I don't want. I don't mind ads but I will NEVER buy an application that blasts me with melody out of nowhere. I would buy an ad-free ver happily, but that doesn't seem to be an option. The ads have become constant and relentless. I am de-installing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    Quite a amazing app! So a lot of various android games of various difficulty levels. Before downloading I only knew the one android game of solitaire. Now I've mastered a lot of more! It helps to pass the time away and keeps your mind active. Ads are not very intrusive either, which is a gift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    This is the best android game I have found for challenging yourself, and stop being bored, I love it. There are so a lot of various android games on this application - and each with the instructions - some are nearly impossible others not so much, but there are enough to latest a lifetime! You can tag your favourite ones too so you can search them again. Any ads you can close just by pressing 'x' too. Top game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    Amazing combination of games. Some old and familiar but a lot of fresh and different. Sometimes it's just a similarity to something else. Other times it challenges your skills. It gives clear instructions, keeps statistics, and rates the possibility of winning. The only reason I take away one star is that on some android games when you win, the victory screen pops up covering the screen and you can't see the final results of the cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    Overall a beautiful decent set of solitaire games. Some of the android games are too hard, meaning there's a better possibility of winning when played with a physical deck of cards. Ads are somewhat intrusive but not as poor as some other solitaire apps out there. Amazing dozens of games. Want there was a tip button for the next move.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    Only thing that's missing is the auto-finish when you've got all the cards lined up, organized, and you just wish to watch your successful grand finale! Otherwise, phenomenal app, it has all the android games I could ask for, and I'm addicted. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    All time best solitaire card android games ever. I never obtain bored as there is fresh and challenging card android games to learn. I have it on all my electronics, even on my mates tablets and phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    I've been playing this android game for a VERY long time. It has a amazing lineup of solitaire android games and I have never had any issues. It would be nice to see fresh android games or themes. GREAT RELIABLE GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    One of the better Solitaire apps I've tried, and it looks amazing in either portrait or landscape. I only play 3-card Klondike solitaire but the application makes it simple to ignore android games you don't play. There's room for minor improvements. I'd like to see automated card collection after winning a game. I'd also prefer the Back button to Undo instead of displaying a android games list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    amazing selection of games. but there's no method to obtain back to the android game u were playing if u hit a section of the board by mistake. don't know where this spot is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    Lots of dozens in choice of games. Some directions van be a bit confusing at first but nothing that can't be figured out with a bit of thought. Amazing fun!!!!😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    Love the dozens of games, but since the update, hate the ad pop ups. Is there a paid for ver without the ads? (cannot seem to search one in the store). JH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    I have been playing "Silitaire Suite" for many, a lot of years. Every single 'itty-bitty' portion of everyone of the 150 android games that create up "Solitaire Suite" is excellent, wonderful, marvelous!!! Nothing more needs to be said about "Solitaire Suite". It should be the standard to which all other apps. are measured.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    Really a amazing collection of games! At first you obtain around 40 android games already unlocked, and you have to EARN the rest of the android games using stars that you obtain in the old games. This makes it even more interesting. The android games are categorised based on winning percentage: very high, high, average, low, very low. And the best part: NO REAL MONEY REQUIRED YEAHHH. Thank you for the game, creators

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    Recent modernize renders application unusable ... closes after one card is moved. Was a amazing app, now totally useless. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    Solid game, hours of entertainment and the sync feature is great. When my phone died i thought I would have lost my progress too but I was able to continue from where I left off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    Played for some time now. Lots of android games of varying difficulty. Amazing to drop in to when you have a free moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    Amazing collection of solitaire games. Addictive. I've been using it for years. The adds are not so intrusive although some have sound so I just hold the volume off when I'm playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    been playing a long time. but recently this type of error appears... obtain almost done and explore between 1 and 4 cards missing from the screen. I can send you an photo to support debug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    Who needs a husband? This android game makes me angry, gives me joy and it is relaxing. At least never boring!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    love the application except for one thing you changed recently. I like turning phone sideways for a landscape view and now most android games will not do this. screen won't flip .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    love this solitaire application so a lot of various android games and fresh ones every day no coins to victory no coins to buy you just play and obtain stars for each android game you victory can even set the android games you like into its on favorite file you can never obtain bored with this maybe tired and sleepy after hours of play lol but not bored no longer have to use zone downloading various solitaire games👍😎💖🍷☝great fun, strategy's, relaxing, bedtime story😴 Thanks😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    A amazing package. offers a lot of fun challenges. no tips means no cheating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    no longer need to download a dozen solitaire apps this has it all and is well organized

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    any possibility we can obtain an modernize where it contains auto collect when you win?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    the fresh ads do not close, very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    I really have fun the dozens of Solitaire android games as I am easily bored.I just played my first android game of blind alleys and the 8 of hearts was missing so I was not able to finish the android game and win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    the rules of the android game is hard to understand but once you begin doing the android game n going back n forth like working with it u can obtain an 💡.Even though I come back to playing the android game it's still kind of hard though I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    This package provides a amazing dozens of android games and challenge levels, however I'm only giving 4 stars for not having an auto completion option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    my android game has stopped working, I can't even begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    Kinda boring. But the android games are difficult, so it's challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    Ive played this android game for yrs. It was downloaded from google play & its linked w/google games. I got a fresh phone & all my progress on the android game is gone & wont sync over even though it shows on play & says its synched & updated. Not redo'ing all that. I'll just search a fresh game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    ok! i wish to sync my smartphone and phone but it wont work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    love that I hv so a lot of options to choose from and giving stars is a excellent idea enabling me to track my progress. love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    Addictive, i love this android game there r so a lot of ways to play, it my go to android game when i obtain tired of other games...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    I am thoroughly enjoying learning fresh solitaire games. this application is well executed, the android game descriptions are ery understandable. amazing entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    amazing android games to choose! love a lot of them! can't stop playing 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    I love it. TONS of Solitare. Adds are simple to avoid/skip. 👍🏻 recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    150+ Card Games Solitaire Pack review [App]  2019-5-22 13:45

    Amazing selection of games. I only want that it featured "auto col-lect", the icing on the cake!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I'm really liking this android game but i finish and island and it takes awhile to obtain the next island updated i had to drop the stars down for that reason once i had to wait a whole month before there was an update. if you can fix that issue back to five stars for ya...im waiting at this moment its been two weeks..thanks for the modernize here is your five stars back ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I love this android game but it sucks when you obtain hard levels and loose all points when you victory you only obtain enough points to test again i want i had more points to kerp playing ive restarted this vame 4 times getting disguested with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    This android game is challenging and relaxing. The graphics are good. It. Is relaxing if you are waiting in between meetings and I use this android game to stop my brain's chatter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    a various approach to the typical solitaire game! much more challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Amazing game! Only downfall is its tricky from the begining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Used to be a fun relaxing game. Now have exploding time bombs, vines that hold covering cards. if you wish to be on a timed android game this is great. if you're looking for a relaxing game, this is not it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I like this android game but that Quest thing that pops up is annoying...you need to create it so we can view it anytime we want. Also, you have to actually buy method to a lot of items..if it starts effecting my android game play, I will delete it, like 10,000 for additional cards and you still don't obtain one you need 😥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    amazing android game it makes my day go by quick because i forget the time and dont wish to stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    A nice android game to pass time with, colorful graphics, simple video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    really enjoying this version. colorful, bright and nice graphics making it additional fun. having been playing long but love it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I hate android games that create you pay. So far this one hasn't, which I love!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    won't give you cards required in the end. just trying to obtain you to buy extra.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    it's a fun card android game I love solitary and Tri-Peaks I can't even stop playing it or putting it down to obtain my chores done thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    amazing until you spend 1.79 and it glitches then charges you 1.79 and 16.99 then you cant obtain your cash back! no one gets back to you. thanks for that(!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I like it. I can hold playing easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pyramid Solitaire - Free Solitaire Card Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    This is fun game!! I can't stop playing it!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter