Read 60pc goliath industrial clevis pin assortment 21 sizes cpa60 hitch tractor reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 60pc goliath industrial clevis pin assortment 21 sizes cpa60 hitch tractor reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    2  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 150Pcs Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Hair Pin Cotter Pin Hitch Pin Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Amazing Amazing Great.....Just what I was looking for, I will be getting more when work picks up...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 150Pcs Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Hair Pin Cotter Pin Hitch Pin Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Nice neat kit in a case that can be hung off a workbench wall hook

    0  


    Add your opinion on 60pc goliath industrial clevis pin assortment 21 sizes cpa60 hitch tractor or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 150Pcs Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Hair Pin Cotter Pin Hitch Pin Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    These pins work amazing on all my connections on my tractor that needs one. Simple to put and remove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 150Pcs Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Hair Pin Cotter Pin Hitch Pin Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    they work good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 150Pcs Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Hair Pin Cotter Pin Hitch Pin Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    they are absolutely great, easy to place on with a tutorial to line it up, once on, no wrinkers, you cant even tell its on. I bought the set with two as they are simple to remove and my phone still looks like new. S8plus, excellent fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 150Pcs Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Hair Pin Cotter Pin Hitch Pin Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Amazing deal,Well packaged Quick delivery,thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 150Pcs Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Hair Pin Cotter Pin Hitch Pin Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    These hairpin clips were required to keep the burner tubes in a gas grill. Definitely not top of the line but did the job and were a amazing dollar value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 150Pcs Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Hair Pin Cotter Pin Hitch Pin Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Box was begin and the pins were all over the bag. Had to sort all the pins. Pins are missing. Advertisement States there are 150 in the pack but there were only 133 total pins and none of the numbers were correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 150Pcs Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Hair Pin Cotter Pin Hitch Pin Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 150Pcs Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Hair Pin Cotter Pin Hitch Pin Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    created well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    60pc Antique Gold 2in Eye Pin []  2019-12-31 18:22

    Very nice. The length is definitelt what I was looking for. The only reason for four stars is due to that they bend very easily. This may be desirable for some but I am unsure how it will affect the end product. I use them in my jewelry and craft making. I will modernize if necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    60pc Metal 2in Eye Pin- Copper []  2020-6-21 18:8

    Super quick shipper and I will definitely again if available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clevis Pin 4 Pack 1/4x2 []  2019-12-26 19:31

    If you with 1, 2, or a few AR lowers, then you should have this and check youTube for the coolest plan B for inserting or re inserting detent pins and springs.I just switched to a full stock, so I do not need it as much. But if you use collapsible stocks and their respective buffer tube plates, castle nuts, etc. ; you really need this small fer to youTube for directions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clevis Pin 4 Pack 1/4x2 []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Worked perfectly for AR 15

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clevis Pin 4 Pack 1/4x2 []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Used these to install the front pivot pin for an AR15 build. Worked perfect. And so much cheaper than a tool for an AR.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clevis Pin 4 Pack 1/4x2 []  2019-12-26 19:31

    A must have for your build

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clevis Pin 4 Pack 1/4x2 []  2019-12-26 19:31

    pins are as described and transaction was as promised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin DIY 60pc Metal 2in Head Pin- Antique Gold []  2020-4-2 18:10

    Kind of flimsy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Amazing assortment of sizes in a neat small case. I'm all done scrounging around in coffee cans full of old bits of hardware looking for a cotter pin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Neiko 50457A Hair Pin Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | For Use on Hitch Pin Lock Systemarrived on time and worked as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver []  2020-1-18 1:33

    They turn out to be created of quite massive wire so I am well happy with the purchase. The sizes also span a huge gap and I would guess that they would meet 90% or more of the shop/garage jobs out there. Amazing price, quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Recieved Amazon Prime delivery exactly on time as usual... Price, Quanity and the Quality is my best purchase... This works just as well as the more costly " R " steel clips... I have bought a few single clips over time as I needed, which were costly... This has 150 Quality " R " clips plus you obtain a convenient carrying case with snap locks... The can not be beat... A win, win... Hold it up ( Neiko )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver []  2020-1-18 1:33

    This assortment is just what we were looking for. It provides a lot of common sizes which we use in the ey are a quality created pin which I believe will keep up to a lot of years of service. We are finding fresh uses every day for these pins. Gone are the days hunting a tool to remove pins, just a fast pull of the finger and out it comes !! The zinc plating is the excellent color to match our other equipment and provides the professional " look " we are striving to portray in our lab. We have had a lot of compliments on how well created these clips are and the attractive color. Thanks for a amazing product !!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver []  2020-1-18 1:33

    I required to have some spare hair pins for our tow bar and for other equipment around our farm. These are great! They are massive weight enough and the assortment is excellent for a lot of uses. The largest ones fit my tow bar connect just right and are powerful enough. I feel lucky to have gotten amazing ones that will work for us to have on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Product come fast enough and are of amazing quality. I these but they are to larger for my project but they are always useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Excellent kit. All the right sizes. Smallest was the smallest I required and its biggest was the biggest ones i needed. And with plenty to spare. True powerful too. Keep on true tight and doesn't pull back out too easily. Wished neiko had a metric set like this, but these do just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver []  2020-1-18 1:33

    This is a amazing complete set of sizes. I will never have to another one of these. It was cheaper to this box of clips than a package of two at the dealer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver []  2020-1-18 1:33

    These clips were just what I required and I was able to obtain the assortment far cheaper than it would have cost me for the one clip I actually needed.A++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goliath []  2020-1-14 19:30

    Scott Westerfeld's concludes his YA steampunk alternate history Leviathan trilogy with the third volume, 2011's Goliath. As with my review of the second volume, Behemoth, I'll be trying to avoid spoilers in this review for anyone who hasn't read the earlier books. Definitely go read those - they're ter the happenings of Behemoth, Prince Alekzander of Hohenberg of Austria-Hungary continues to test to bring a stop to the Amazing War, aided by Deryn Sharp, the daring British airman who's really a girl pretending to be a boy to serve in the air service, and her ship the Leviathan. In this book, the Leviathan heads east, to Siberia, Japan, the United States, and Mexico, bringing to life even more of this awesome alternate globe for the reader. Historical personages who create major (and entertaining) appearances contain Nikola Tesla, William Randolph Hearst, and Pancho Villa. The Tungaska happening and a proposed superweapon also factor into things. Several amazing characters from the earlier books also reappear. Westerfeld is really firing on all cylinders with Goliath.Westerfeld does an awesome job of bringing in different threads that have been building the entire series, and I found the conclusion of the trilogy to be excellent. The pacing and the plot all off in this final volume, and it left me feeling happy for the characters and where they ended up, but greedily wanting Westerfeld to write another trilogy about Alek and Deryn and their further adventures. The setup for such tales is certainly there. Fortunately, Westerfeld has a chapter on his www service and The Manual of Aeronautics, a volume about the globe of the series, will be released in August 2012.Once again, Alan Cumming does the audio book narration, and he continues to be very enjoyable and do a fine job of telling the tale, complete with a amazing dozens of accents for the international cast of characters.Having finished Goliath and seen the series to its conclusion, I can wholeheartedly recommend the Leviathan trilogy. Westerfeld's series is a very well-crafted adventure, with deep and enjoyable characters and a fascinating setting. I'll definitely be exploring Westerfeld's other work after enjoying this series so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goliath []  2020-1-14 19:30

    This is the third and final book in the Leviathan series by Westerfeld. As with the previous books in the series, we have an epic story full of adventure, and some attractive picturesa to go along with ek and Deryn continue on their quest to both end Globe Battle I and restore Alek to his Austrian throne. Things gets crazy when they stumble upon angry scientist Tesla, who claims that he can end the battle with a large weapon known as Goliath. Deryn is running out of time to confess her love for Alek; although things would be easier on that front if Alek actually knew Deryn was a girl...I love this world. With the Darwinists (people who create crazy animal machines) and the Clankers (people who use mechanical steampunk technology) you never know what crazy animal or invention you will run into next. This book is full of a ton of airship adventuring, politics, and just a touch of e deeper question of what should you sacrifice to stop a battle is also addressed in detail and it makes for some interesting thinking material as well as a amazing ek and Deryn are unbelievable characters with a unbelievable relationship. They have been through so much together you just can't support but cheer them on through all of their troubles. The consequences of Deryn revealing that she's a girl are profound and I was constantly pulling for them e illustrations throughout are attractive and intricate, they match the tone of the story perfectly. This illustrations also support to present some of the stuff in the story that are a bit hard to picture with words alone (because of their complexity).The plot moved crazy quick and took a number of unexpected turns. There were a couple points in this book where I couldn't even start to guess how things would turn out. I loved that it kept me guessing.Overall I really enjoyed this book. It wrapped up the series nicely. This is a wonderfully creative world, with likable characters and a plot that keeps the reader engaged and surprised. I just really, really enjoyed reading this. I can't wait to see what Westerfeld comes up with next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goliath []  2020-1-14 19:30

    I assume anyone reading this book will have read the first two, but if you haven't you must immediately set this back down and read Leviathan and Behemoth first....OK, now you know what is waiting for you, an epic romance of genetically-engineered "beasties" and walking battle machines all set during the outbreak of Globe Battle e first book was mostly about biological technology, while the second book focused more on mechanical technology. So it shouldn't be too surprising that the third book revolves around electricity and magnetism. But as before, the technology of the story is only the background -- the true heart of it is the relationship between Alek, prince of Austria, and Deryn, commoner girl masquerading as Dylan, a midshipman in the British Air ey both have secrets (from each other separately and from the outside globe commonly). And most of those secrets do eventually obtain discovered (but not necessarily revealed).The book is a quick read, with every page pulling you toward the next, but Westerfeld still manages to be both descriptive and evocative. It's not all wars and kissing, although the book does have some of each. And it's not just a amazing plot. The characters are complex and interesting, the setting is fascinating, and the story is compelling. (All this, and the loris is hilarious.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goliath []  2020-1-14 19:30

    We rejoin Alek, Deryn and the rest of the squad not too long after the happenings of Behemoth have finish. They are both back aboard the ship after helping with the Ottoman Empire revolution, but things have changed slightly. Alek's story is now known throughout the globe and he's filling a bit useless on the ship after the action of the revolution. And Deryn is still disguised as a boy and fulfilling her duties about the ship. But things are about to change as the Leviathan picks up a madman scientist in Russia who has contrived of a method to perhaps end the war...and in the process place Alek on the throne. But first the Leviathan must create its method to the United States and along the method secrets are revealed and futures shift as our epic story draws to a close.Way back when Levithan was first published I knew nothing about Scott Westerfeld or his books, but I saw the trailer for the book and I was captivated and picked up the book without hesitation. And was instantly blown away by the story that took us into an alternate world, with characters that lept off the page and into this world. I eagerly followed Alek and Deryn's adventures through Leviathan and Goliath and into this latest book where secrets are revealed and we watch our two heroes vanish into the sunset...and I have tears in my eyes that this is the latest adventure that we'll take with them. Westerfeld surpasses himself with this final volume, weaving a unbelievable tale that ties all of the threads together, with the right blend of humor, action, and tears into one...and gives us the ending that so a lot of of us were hoping for. My only regret about this book, is that I don't wish to leave this world. I wish to continue sailing/flying with Alke and Deryn upon the Leviathan. And I think that's the best thing I can say about this book/series.I don't think enough is ever said about Keith Thompson's artwork, but the man outdoes himself with each book. They highlight just the right scenes and give us that view of our heroes that we're craving. And the final illustration for the book is pure gold. The excellent method to sign off this unbelievable trilogy.If you haven't read any of the books yet, what the heck are you waiting for? Go and pick them up now! You won't regret it. And as soon as you've read them...reread them again and be captivated by their tale once again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goliath []  2020-1-14 19:30

    [NO SPOILERS]Having left Istanbul behind, Deryn, Alek and the squad of the Leviathan head east for the US, with short stops in Russia and Mexico. Although Deryn's identity and her relationship with Alek form the heart of this story, there are fresh characters and a fresh contraption that they must with.I gave the previous two volumes of this trilogy an enthusiastic five stars. This time around, I felt like some of the sense of wonder and creativity had worn off. Where the latest book transported one to distant and exotic Istanbul, this book quickly rushes one through locales, leaving one almost no time to obtain a sense that they are actually there. In addition, the Clanker and Darwinist creations that awed me in the past were now a small too ever, whatever I found lacking in fresh machinery and locales was compensated by characters and a plot that continued to keep my interest. Continuing with the tradition of injecting each volume with a small bit of true history, this latest installment features two historical ly, Keith Thompson again never ceases to amaze with his ability to bring everything to life in black and white a conclusion to the trilogy, GOLIATH gets the job done. Taking the trilogy as a whole, one would be hard pressed to search a better alternative history story that can appeal to both kids and adults alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goliath []  2020-1-14 19:30

    If you are a fan of amazing scifi fiction or steam punk in general you will love Scott Westerfeld's Leviathan series. This trilogy (Leviathan, Behemoth, Goliath) take put in an alternate reality ver of our globe where technology took very various routes of development from the globe we know. Nations uses either genetic engineering to make awesome and monstrous lifeforms for work and war, steam pun Jules Vernian type machines for the same or a combination of both technologies to fill their needs. The globe is set in the period of Globe Battle I and contins both true and imagined personalities. Our heroes encounter people like the inventor Tesla and participate in actual (if altered) historical events. Westerfeld's globe is richly detailed and fully realized in exquisite detail and the journey the heroes take is epic and scale. Though the main protagonists are teens this is no less enjoyable for that fact (as Harry Potter proved) and is otherwise filed with adult characters. There is science, intrigue, danger, military operations, adventure and romance. In all a total pack and fully engrossing story. I highly recommend this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeray 230pcs 6 Sizes Split Cotter [email protected]#$%!ch Pins Assortment Kits -M1 M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Amazing deal,Well packaged Quick delivery,thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeray 230pcs 6 Sizes Split Cotter [email protected]#$%!ch Pins Assortment Kits -M1 M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 []  2020-7-27 20:37

    It works for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeray 230pcs 6 Sizes Split Cotter [email protected]#$%!ch Pins Assortment Kits -M1 M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 []  2020-7-27 20:37

    nicely assorted and quality is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goliath []  2020-1-14 19:30

    Completely splendid. I was a small worried about how this would end. I've loved the first two books, and after the latest Harry Potter book ended a series I loved with a book I can barely tolerate, I'm leery of getting my hopes up too high. Even another of Westerfeld's trilogies, Midnighters, ended on what I thought of as kind of a bittersweet note, and I don't like bittersweet. With Midnighters, I wanted to see more because I wasn't happy with the ending. But with this book, I was happy to be completely happy with how it ended, both the love story aspect and the rest of the plot. I'd still love to see more, of course. The story ends in such a method that the lives of Alek and Deryn definitely seem worth reading about, though as a trilogy called 'Leviathan', it's a definite ending. I would love to see more of this story. Perhaps he'll feel like writing another trilogy about Alek and Deryn, maybe picking it up during Globe Battle II, if it even happens in this world. I doubt he'll write more in this world, but if he does, I'll be eager to read it. It's been an awesome story, and a rare one in that my favorite characters are actually the main characters (usually I search myself preferring one or more of the side characters). This series is definitely one I would recommend to anyone who'll far as the reading (since I listened to the audiobook), that is also very well done. Alan Cumming is quite talented, and being able to hear all the different accents and languages that pop up throughout the story helps bring them to live and set the scene better than just reading the words. My only complaint is the method he reads Americans. His accent is simply ridiculous, and all the Americans, male and female, sound exactly the same. I guess it wouldn't have bothered me so much if it was just the reporter who sounded so farcical, but every American we meet had the same ludicrous accent. One little annoyance I had with an otherwise outstanding sum up, if you haven't read this series, do so (in order, of course), and if you've read the previous two and are wondering if this book gives a satisfying ending, yes, it really does (though it also gives the sense that the story goes on, but without failing to resolve any of the major storylines).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeray 230pcs 6 Sizes Split Cotter [email protected]#$%!ch Pins Assortment Kits -M1 M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 []  2020-7-27 20:37

    The reason I chose this kit was because I required metric cotter pins for my Kabota tractor. All the SAE pins I had were either too thick or too thin, and this kit has a very amazing selection of sizes.What I don't like about the kit, is that it arrived in a plastic box that is useless for keeping all the various sizes separated. The box arrived cracked and all the various sizes were mixed together, but that wasn't the only problem. The only method I was able to hold the smaller pins separated was by (scotch) taping the dividers to the bottom of the box. I would have preferred if they had left out the box and instead packaged each size in separate (labeled) Massive Duty (4 mil) zip lock took me over two hours to sort out the mess that arrived at my door and modify the plastic box that it came in... That was over 2 hours of wasted productivity that I will never obtain back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeray 230pcs 6 Sizes Split Cotter [email protected]#$%!ch Pins Assortment Kits -M1 M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Came in today but the packaging sucks all the pins are mixed now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeray 230pcs 6 Sizes Split Cotter [email protected]#$%!ch Pins Assortment Kits -M1 M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 []  2020-7-27 20:37

    revived the pack on time but unfortunately the product was damaged and I’m not satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goliath []  2020-1-14 19:30

    Is the final stretch of their adventure on the Leviathan and things are getting seriously complicated for Deryn and Alek. A easy rescue mission turns into a trip around the globe escorting the infamous scientist Nicola Tesla, who may have the ultimate weapon for putting a stop to the battle but at a not good cost. Alek has finally figured out Deryn's secret and feels betrayed, confused. How can his feelings for Dylan Sharp translate to Deryn Sharp? But there's no time to think about this! With secrets revealed, old allies appearing, not good inventions and incoming old enemies, Goliath makes for one electrifying finale to Scott Westerfeld's Leviathan trilogy!Deryn and Alek have come a long, long method since they first met in the freezing glacier where the Leviathan crash landed. They've kept each other's secret, helped each other, and saved each other countless of times. Deryn mostly does the rescuing, but now the tables are sort of turned now with Deryn having to be rescued a couple of times by Alek. It really comes in handy having someone know her secret. I've really enjoyed seeing these two characters grow through the series, and in Goliath they have to create some serious decisions. Will Alek pursue his throne, and leave Deryn behind? Will Deryn continue as a middy on the airship Leviathan and continue risking being discovered?This trilogy has been awesome from the very beginning. I'll never forget the beasties, especially the Leviathan, Tazza, and Bovril, the perspicacious loris. The Clanker machines were also wonderful especially thanks to Keith Thompson and his breathtaking illustrations. The original vocabulary also created for a fun read. I would so use those curse words every single day, because barking spiders this has seriously been one of the best trilogies I've ever read. Goliath brought old allies and contraptions, but also fresh ones like Russian fighting bears, Japanesse Kappas, a Herculean, underwater fiber system, manta airships, and a lot of more that just created me want this series was longer! I'm extremely sad that it ended, and I hate leaving this globe and these characters behind. I'll definitely come back to re-read this in the future.I've been saying it all along, and I'll say it again... This is steampunk at its best!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goliath []  2020-1-14 19:30

    I have been a large fan of Scott Westerfeld since I read Peeps several years ago. In my view, he is currently one of the best writers of young adult fiction. In the Leviathan series, he has made a unbelievable alternative globe of 1914 where Darwinist fabricators of fresh species are at battle with Clankers, who use machine technology to advance their cause. He also gives us insights to the gap between the aristocracy and the mass of commoners, as well as gender relations. The main protagonists are Prince Aleksandar, the son if the Archduke Franz Ferdinand and his wife, Sophie, and Deryn, a girl posing as a boy (named Dylan) in to serve on the British airship, Leviathan. In the first book of this marvelous trilogy, Prince Alek and Deryn/Dylan meet and support save the airship by combining Darwin and Clanker technology. Deryn also begins to feel a powerful attachment toward Alek that is beyond mere friendship. The continuation of the story in Behemoth has Alek and Deryn helping to overthrow the Sultan of the Ottoman Empire, preventing it from entering the battle on the side of Germany and the Austrian-Hungary Empire. Deryn also finds herself deeply in love with Alek, but also knows that a marriage between royalty and a commoner is impossible. She is also inhibited in showing her feelings, since Alek thinks that she's a he. Finally, it this volume, we search Alek and Deryn traveling across Siberia to save Dr. Tesla and on to Fresh York Town to, perhaps, end the Amazing Battle with Tesla's fresh invention, Goliath. Alek also discovers Deryn's secret identity and faces decisions that will clarify his own feelings about her. Mr. Westerfeld knows how to hold the action moving and there is rarely a dull chapter. However, he never lets the wonders of his fully developed universe overshadow the heart of these books, the method in which Alek, with his knowledge of machines, and Deryn, with her skills as a soldier, must work together to save themselves and the Leviathan time and again. I found myself re-reading several sections of each book, but not the action sequences. Rather, I enjoyed the banter between Alek and Deryn and the subtle method their relationship develops over the course of the three books. There are certain aspects of the book which I think might be too obscure for most young adult readers. For example, the political maneuvering by several characters or Deryn wondering about unescorted women in Fresh York City. These are minor quibbles on my part. The books are moving, tense, and funny. Steampunk is currently one of the hottest sub-genres in fantasy/science-fiction. If you want to see how amazing it can be in the hands of a master, then obtain the series and enjoy. You won't be disappointed. I strongly hope that more stories from this alternative history are in the works and I look forward to reading more about Alek and Deryn. Please give me more, Mr. Westerfeld.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeray 230pcs 6 Sizes Split Cotter [email protected]#$%!ch Pins Assortment Kits -M1 M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 []  2020-7-27 20:37

    I liked that I now have one when I need one. Auto hoby mechanic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeray 230pcs 6 Sizes Split Cotter [email protected]#$%!ch Pins Assortment Kits -M1 M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Works Well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeray 230pcs 6 Sizes Split Cotter [email protected]#$%!ch Pins Assortment Kits -M1 M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Amazing value for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeray 230pcs 6 Sizes Split Cotter [email protected]#$%!ch Pins Assortment Kits -M1 M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Excellent set, includes every size I would need!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goliath []  2020-1-14 19:30

    Leviathan series from Scott Westerfeld is one of the most imaginative reworkings of history in literature. The characters, including the amazing ship itself, are drawn in min detail, so much so that one can not only see them, but smell them as well. The inventions of Darwinist and Clanker embellishing the differences between the British and German allies of the time are brilliant, deeply rooted in the personality of the opposing sides while maintaining a balance of empathy for both. Alan Cummings reading of this series shows the diversity of his talents, his mastery of accents and his unparalleled depth of hero interpretation. He treats the story as if it were created of music, and he has an entire symphony at his disposal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thule Hitch Rack Replacement Hitch Lock Pin - 8535917 []  2020-1-29 11:29

    Somehow I misplaced the pin for my Thule Bike Rack and this one does the trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thule Hitch Rack Replacement Hitch Lock Pin - 8535917 []  2020-1-29 11:29

    Fit perfectly on my bike rack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thule Hitch Rack Replacement Hitch Lock Pin - 8535917 []  2020-1-29 11:29

    The quality is amazing from Thule. Fit perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thule Hitch Rack Replacement Hitch Lock Pin - 8535917 []  2020-1-29 11:29

    It a excellent replacement part

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thule Hitch Rack Replacement Hitch Lock Pin - 8535917 []  2020-1-29 11:29

    Part worked perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thule Hitch Rack Replacement Hitch Lock Pin - 8535917 []  2020-1-29 11:29

    It was as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thule Hitch Rack Replacement Hitch Lock Pin - 8535917 []  2020-1-29 11:29

    Exactly as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thule Hitch Rack Replacement Hitch Lock Pin - 8535917 []  2020-1-29 11:29

    Fit perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thule Hitch Rack Replacement Hitch Lock Pin - 8535917 []  2020-1-29 11:29

    Excellent fit for my 2" Thule 918XTR T2 hitch bike rack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thule Hitch Rack Replacement Hitch Lock Pin - 8535917 []  2020-1-29 11:29

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Koch 4001373 Forged Farm Screw Pin Clevis, 1/2-Inch, Black []  2019-12-26 19:31

    High quality product with brilliant black finish on the shackle, but the clevis pin was too huge for my needs. I ordered the 1/2” shackle, but the clevis pin was 9/16”. Returned for a smaller size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Koch 4001373 Forged Farm Screw Pin Clevis, 1/2-Inch, Black []  2019-12-26 19:31

    I am kinda disappointed but i ordered them because they were cheep and to just figure it all out. So here is the scoop, as far as the product, they are solid. They are stamped with a 3000# load rating which i love because the ones locally were not stamped. Also the paint is a amazing quality, some others have very thin and rough casting marks, but these are painted with a thick black eggshell type finish paint. The in is gold galvanized, and overall the link is a amazing for my disappointment, i searched and searched for how the sizing conversions work on these, I wanted to obtain one with a 3/8" bolt, however these are measured by the throat. When comparing these to others hold that in mind. When held in my hand the 3/8" that I got fits very easily with in the palm zone of my hand, and weights just about 2#. It should be huge enough for now, but if you are lke me and looking for one of the larger 5" or 6" tall links for the huge 3" recovery straps and with a 3/8" bolt you will need one of the larger units. With the little throat and ring you may only fit two 3/4" wire cables inside of the shackle at one time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Koch 4001373 Forged Farm Screw Pin Clevis, 1/2-Inch, Black []  2019-12-26 19:31

    These are so well created and beautiful that I was tempted to give them to my wife as earrings but decided instead to use them on my Jeep. The picture doesn;t present it but the rating is actually embossed on them. The description says they are rated for 1,000 pounds but this is a misprint for they are actually rated for 9,000 pounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Koch 4001373 Forged Farm Screw Pin Clevis, 1/2-Inch, Black []  2019-12-26 19:31

    I use this clevis with an eye bolt to place my air compressor in my truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bama Ceramic 3 Pin Tripod Stilt Assortment, Sizes 1-1/8 to 3-3/4 Inch, for Kiln Firing of Ceramic and Pottery Pieces (Pkg/18) []  2019-12-16 18:29

    they're stilts...they work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Koch 4001373 Forged Farm Screw Pin Clevis, 1/2-Inch, Black []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Ordered the 9000 lbs Screw Pin Clevis. Received what is in picture. A 6000 lbs Floating Pin Clevis. Not a satisfied shopper. Another $20 at the local hardware shop and I got something that would work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Koch 4001373 Forged Farm Screw Pin Clevis, 1/2-Inch, Black []  2019-12-26 19:31

    This Clevis is super strong, and worked perfectly for our use. Amazon's was about 1/2 of what my local hardware shop sold these at. Strongly recommend this specific Koch branded Clevis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Koch 4001373 Forged Farm Screw Pin Clevis, 1/2-Inch, Black []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Easy and excellent for the snatch block for my winch in my trailer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Koch 4001373 Forged Farm Screw Pin Clevis, 1/2-Inch, Black []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Quality product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Koch 4001373 Forged Farm Screw Pin Clevis, 1/2-Inch, Black []  2019-12-26 19:31

    works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Koch 4001373 Forged Farm Screw Pin Clevis, 1/2-Inch, Black []  2019-12-26 19:31

    As described, amazing purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HFS(R) 555-Piece Cotter Pin Assortment []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Cotter pins arrived in related box to what's pictured, but it's completely clear, no labels indicating sizes. Doesn't affect their usability, but it's advertised with section labels and they just aren't there. Also, one of the two plastic hinges came broken, with the pins all jumping around mixing inside during shipping. Some tedious sorting and a sharpie fixed my issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HFS(R) 555-Piece Cotter Pin Assortment []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Just what the say they are

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HFS(R) 555-Piece Cotter Pin Assortment []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Assortment size and used it to replace all the cotter pins in my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXLC Security Kit with 1 Clevis Pin Machined to Accept Padlock for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-7-15 18:4

    It's a pin with a hole in it. It's a easy and effective design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXLC Security Kit with 1 Clevis Pin Machined to Accept Padlock for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-7-15 18:4

    however the other one is too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXLC Security Kit with 1 Clevis Pin Machined to Accept Padlock for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-7-15 18:4

    This pin with a padlock keeps someone from removing the expensive control arm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXLC Security Kit with 1 Clevis Pin Machined to Accept Padlock for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-7-15 18:4

    These fit perfectly snug into my gate arms. I bought 4, one for each pin. I also pack of Master Lock Padlock, Magnum Covered Laminated Steel Lock, 1-7/8 in. Wide, M115XQLF (Pack of 4-Keyed Alike) off of Amazon to lock these pins in and they work amazing together on my LiftMaster gate arms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXLC Security Kit with 1 Clevis Pin Machined to Accept Padlock for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-7-15 18:4

    I like being able to lock it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXLC Security Kit with 1 Clevis Pin Machined to Accept Padlock for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-7-15 18:4

    Works amazing but not worth the cost. If you have time just drill the ones it comes with to a larger hole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXLC Security Kit with 1 Clevis Pin Machined to Accept Padlock for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-7-15 18:4

    Cool pin to secure gate operator that allows you to use your own lock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURT 22321 Anti Rattle Hitch Pin, Fits 2-Inch Receiver []  2020-1-11 19:53

    Product didn't work straight out of the box for me, it was method too little to stay in the tube of my cargo carrier. All i had to do was bend the tabs outwards with my hands and then it wedges in and works perfectly. No more wobble on my carrier now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURT 22321 Anti Rattle Hitch Pin, Fits 2-Inch Receiver []  2020-1-11 19:53

    It works well but the bolt is too e receiver pin hole is huge enough for a 5/8" bolt, this is a 3/8" boltSo it if loosens up or you don't obtain it tight enough on the first go every time you begin or stop with a load the receiver slides in our out with a loud clunk when the pin stops it.If you can search a related anti-rattle set up with a 5/8" bolt I recommend that.Update: Lowered rating to 2 is product is really only amazing for cargo carriers and bike racks.I used it for pulling my utility trailer and boat. The pin allows the hitch to slide forward and back in the is action loosens the bolt, even with the lock washing installed, thus defeating the purpose of the anti-rattle anks goodness for the safety clip.If finally failed completely when I over tightened the bolt trying to hold the hitch from so, the tin nut holder deformed the first time I tightened it and no longer kept the nut from sliding out of the hitch.Highly recommend NOT buying this product and consider a 5/8" pin product that uses a spring to keep the nut in place.I bought the Let's Go Aero SHP359 Silent Hitch Pin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURT 22321 Anti Rattle Hitch Pin, Fits 2-Inch Receiver []  2020-1-11 19:53

    Bought this apparatus in an attempt to remove any slack with the draw-bar within the trailer hitch receiver. This is a fairly cheaply created anti-rattle device (thus the price). Cheap 1/2" non SAE rated nut/bolt and little locking pin. I didn't use this Curt device and will never attempt using it. Method too cheaply made. Instead I found that I already had an additional Yakima plastic nut retainer anti-rattle device that I trimmed down to fit my draw-bar. The Yakima retainer had a SAE grade 8 bolt/nut with a grooved bolt ending for their bolt lock. Although the Yakima nut retainer is plastic, all it has to do is keep the nut until the bolt is tighted versus the inside of the draw-bar. I was able to use the existing plastic tabs to let the Yakima nut retainer to stay nicely in-place sprung within the second hole on the draw-bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXLC Security Kit with 1 Clevis Pin Machined to Accept Padlock for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-7-15 18:4

    Only fits one end on the Ghost Control drive arm. Therefore I cannot really sucure my front gate from tampering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXLC Security Kit with 1 Clevis Pin Machined to Accept Padlock for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-7-15 18:4

    Worked amazing for nice gate openers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXLC Security Kit with 1 Clevis Pin Machined to Accept Padlock for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-7-15 18:4

    Fits and secures unit to fulcrum, preventing anyone from taking your unit, while allowing emergency access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURT 45036 Hitch Ball Mount with 2-Inch Trailer Ball & Hitch Pin []  2020-3-30 19:39

    I see other reviews where Amazon indicates that his product is not compatible with their vehicle. It said the same thing about my 4Runner and they are wrong. Amazon needs to modernize their fit parameters for tow hitches...bottom line is when the manufacture says it fits a 2" x 2" receiver...it fits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURT 22321 Anti Rattle Hitch Pin, Fits 2-Inch Receiver []  2020-1-11 19:53

    Was really hoping this would meet my needs. On the plus side, the threads are compatible with the "Thule STL2 [email protected]#$% Lock One Key System Locking Hitch Pin". You can use this devise to add anti-rattle and locking to any 2" hitch accessory. The reason I took one star off is that (to my surprise) it didn't fit the "CURT 45056 Class III 2" Loaded Ball Mount with 2" Ball". I would have had to grind off the small tab (or hammer it flat) to obtain the thing to slide in deep enough to obtain the pin through the hitch ball r my needs, it wasn't worth the work, so I returned this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURT 22321 Anti Rattle Hitch Pin, Fits 2-Inch Receiver []  2020-1-11 19:53

    I have two of them - they work well but, as others have said, the tab needs to be bent back in most applications because the hole doesn't line up with with whatever you are putting it in. Without the tab the U piece slides in too far. If you simply bend the U so it's wider the piece holds it in put BUT when you tighten the bolt in your receiver the bend is removed and the piece is loose again (b/c the bend is formed in the bottom of the U not in the corners). Solution: drill a hole in a piece of wood and bolt the U down. Then bend it wider. If you do this - the U bends in the corners and the piece stays in put even after you remove it from your receiver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURT 22321 Anti Rattle Hitch Pin, Fits 2-Inch Receiver []  2020-1-11 19:53

    Decided to install a hitch mounted spare tire carrier on my Polaris Ranger. So I purchased this Curt Anti-Rattle Kit along with the Curt 31006 Hitch-Mounted Tire Carrier. I thought purchasing the same branded stuff would insure a match. I was wrong. The anti rattle kit did not fit the tire carrier. The anti rattle kit was too short and would not line up with the hitch pin hole on the tire carrier. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURT 45036 Hitch Ball Mount with 2-Inch Trailer Ball & Hitch Pin []  2020-3-30 19:39

    I lost my other hitch and bought this one because of the higher hitch load, 750 pounds, and because the image showed where the pin hole was further back than others. I assume that might be why it is 750 versus 600 pounds and if memory serves me right the Class III mount on the SUV only keep 350 pounds. One issue is the pin is the style that has a hole in it not a slot to place the holding clip. Clip was very tight and I had to bang on it to obtain it to lock on. I will bend it to a more begin position for now but will probably replace it with the other style. Have you ever tried to place a clip in that little hole at night?? Odd thing is that their hitch with the 3 inch drop has the better style of clip attachment. Will pick one up at my next trip to Harbor Freight where I guess I would have looked had I know about the pin and clip problem with the Curt that I bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURT 45036 Hitch Ball Mount with 2-Inch Trailer Ball & Hitch Pin []  2020-3-30 19:39

    Towed one of the 6x12 UHaul trailers today fully loaded just fine, it is a hitch with a ball, so I mean it seems like it would be difficult to screw something like this up. It says that it wouldn't fit my 2003 GMC Sierra 2500HD, not sure why, seems like Amazon should correct this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURT 22321 Anti Rattle Hitch Pin, Fits 2-Inch Receiver []  2020-1-11 19:53

    Thought it was going to work well but it failed. I used it on my ATV 2" receiver to keep the spare tire mount from moving. I snugged it down tight and after a few dirt street trips, I found it loose so I tightened it back up. After a couple more, it was loose again so i was going to place a second lock washer on to better keep it. When I took it off, the threads were destroyed from bouncing around. I created the mistake of thinking there might be a couple amazing threads so I place it back on but it wouldn't tighten and then it wouldn't come off. I had to saws all the bolt to remove it. This my not have happened if it was a hardened steel pin but if it would have - I would have never sawed it out either. I want there was another way. If I was going to hold it on the street, I wouldn't need one anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURT 22321 Anti Rattle Hitch Pin, Fits 2-Inch Receiver []  2020-1-11 19:53

    The description on the Curt www service is as vague as what is copied here. Is says it is for 2 inch receiver hitch hollow tube tow bars and accessories, but does not focus on and avoids towing comments or give a suggested towing class (ie - III or IV). It's talking points revolve around bike racks and cargo accessory trays. It states to support stop sway and wiggle noise transmitted through the car of accessory attachments in the car hitch receiver. When I received this Curt "anti-rattle" #22321 kit, it was one look to know it was going back. The attachment bolt is 3/8 inch instead of a 5/8 inch steel pin for the normal 2" hitch mount (even 1 1/4" hitches use a 1/2" steel pin). The bolt head alone is only slightly larger than the locking pin hole through the 2 inch car receiver hitch. No method would I tow anything with this kit. Even the Curt brand "Anti-rattle hitch lock kit" #23530 sold elsewhere for around $30 has a 5/8 inch threaded steel bolt construction and is designed for towing. This product seems appropriate until you keep it. It is puzzling to see such a difference in products from the same manufacturer. To hold a bike rack from wiggling, maybe, but no method would I or anyone valuing their equipment use it for towing on a roadway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURT 22321 Anti Rattle Hitch Pin, Fits 2-Inch Receiver []  2020-1-11 19:53

    Would not recommend. Low quality. Not as advertised. Very weak, it would not be safe if used to pull a om Curt product description:......CURT anti-rattle kits are created from solid steel to be powerful enough to resist rattling noises even with huge trailers....I belive bolt is 3/8" tick. Hole in hitch is created to accept a 5/8" t is lightly welded to a very thin piece of metal, if nut breaks loose, it would be impossible to remove bolt without cutting it rt produces very fine products, not this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURT 22321 Anti Rattle Hitch Pin, Fits 2-Inch Receiver []  2020-1-11 19:53

    This is one of two choices to stop hitch movement. Both work well and require a wrench to change hitches. I have both and both function well. The other type uses a U bolt system to press on outside of receiver and hitch where this one is internal. With the other type you can still use a locking hitch pin. This type you cannot unless you drill the clevis pin hole larger and use a very little padlock(which will only be powerful enough to hold honest person honest).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURT 45036 Hitch Ball Mount with 2-Inch Trailer Ball & Hitch Pin []  2020-3-30 19:39

    Used this 2" trailer hitch a few times with zero issues. The specs listed on this are a 2" drop or a 3/4" rise if flipped the other direction. It's rated for 7500 lbs gross trailer weight, and 750 lbs max tongue weight. Although these are the specs for the trailer hitch, every car has a various rating that should be equal or lower than the rating of the hitch. Be sure to verify those numbers to ensure proper towing basic use case for this was in an older 2001 Land Rover that required the hitch a small down and away from the bumper. 2 inches was the excellent amount of drop for this without sacrificing too much for a trailer to stay level. The addition of the black paint created it a really snug fit in my receiver. Albeit, there might be a very little amount of rust buildup in the receiver. When installing, I need to give it a few light kicks to obtain it all the method in. It shouldn't need to come off very often, so this is just fine for me. I would prefer it being a small snug rather than rattling around all the e hitch ball and included hardware are of decent quality and have had no problems with corrosion or rust build up yet, but time will tell. The bolt securing the hitch ball was properly torqued right out of the box, but is something should check any ways.Overall, I would recommend this to anyone that is looking for a amazing quality hitch to tow their toys around with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURT 45036 Hitch Ball Mount with 2-Inch Trailer Ball & Hitch Pin []  2020-3-30 19:39

    I checked out local stores, and all the Depot and hardware stores sold these at $10 to $15 more than buying on amazon. Yes I could of had one that same min at the stores. I wasn't driving around wasting gas for [email protected]#$%!ch by the method lol, I was shopping for tools and other items in separate days, I just always checked to see how much they would be when I required on.With that said, I have hauled a lot of things other than this light weight quad. I used the same hitch on my F150 to pull a 12ft trailer, and it doesn't have a dent or scratch on the hitch or ball. This is a 2" ball, light duty items but it's massive duty for 7,000 pounds if your car can tow that much weight!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURT 45036 Hitch Ball Mount with 2-Inch Trailer Ball & Hitch Pin []  2020-3-30 19:39

    I have a 2016 Tacoma and Amazon repeatedly told me that it won't fit, but after thorough investigation I ordered the item and said why not. After receiving it I threw it in my hitch and it fit perfectly. I can't wait to use this poor boy cause it looks and feels really well made! And if you guys have a standard 2" X 2" trailer hitch then this ball mount will work for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURT 45036 Hitch Ball Mount with 2-Inch Trailer Ball & Hitch Pin []  2020-3-30 19:39

    As noted by others, this ball mount is undersized (at least for a 2018 Ford F150 trailer hitch) and rattles around loosely. I tried to tow my boat two miles and it created a racket, bouncing around. It sounded like my trailer was going to fall off. It removed the black paint down to the bare metal on the top and bottom of the mount where it hit the edge of the hitch. I used someone else's suggestion of attaching self-adhesive velcro strips. I place strips on the top, bottom, and one side. It was too tight to put on both sides. The ball mount fits snugly now and it doesn't sound like my trailer is going to fall off. If you don't wish to have to add padding to create this fit, look for another ball mount. Other than that, it seems sturdy and well built.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386