Read 65 gypsy jazz guitar licks reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 65 gypsy jazz guitar licks reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    65 Gypsy Jazz Guitar Licks [App]  2019-9-21 13:40

    It does state it in the description that this is in guitar TAB..I didn't realize this until after purchasing. This would have been a much better application if it had the licks in standard notation as well. Now I will have to transcribe all of these licks from guitar tab to mandolin :/. A standard notation option would create it applicable to all instruments. Other than that amazing licks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    65 Gypsy Jazz Guitar Licks [App]  2019-9-21 13:40

    Really amazing set of licks. I have a lot of apps from this developer. Can you add some diminished, half diminished licks as well?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    65 Gypsy Jazz Guitar Licks [App]  2019-9-21 13:40

    fun bite sized licks,...don't bite your tongue...that are challenging enough to hold interest and not so difficult to drive you away...They place these licks on EVERYTHING.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 65 gypsy jazz guitar licks or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    65 Country Guitar Licks [App]  2019-10-30 13:40

    Old style licks only. So sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    65 Country Guitar Licks [App]  2019-10-30 13:40

    really upset that you cant change keys like the blues one. may be you can modernize it to change keys. very disappointed!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    65 Country Guitar Licks [App]  2019-10-30 13:40

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    65 Country Guitar Licks [App]  2019-10-30 13:40

    Beautiful amazing database of licks, but the star to favorite button is very glitchy. For example if I favorite lick 8 it will present I favourited lick 7 on the main menu. There are lots like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    65 Country Guitar Licks [App]  2019-10-30 13:40

    Impressive range of licks here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    48 Jazz Guitar Licks [App]  2019-9-28 13:43

    Amazing application but the fact that you can't transpose the key sucks...Every lick is in D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    48 Jazz Guitar Licks [App]  2019-9-28 13:43

    Merci Beaucoup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    48 Jazz Guitar Licks [App]  2019-9-28 13:43

    How about updating with minor 251's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    48 Jazz Guitar Licks [App]  2019-9-28 13:43

    It says 69PHP only but when I bought it. It charge me 77PHP. I even checked before I bought it if there are extra charge for the tax and it says none. I'm already disappointment for this hidden charges

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    48 Jazz Guitar Licks [App]  2019-9-28 13:43

    Want the blues application would obtain updated like this and I think a jazz backing track application would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    48 Jazz Guitar Licks [App]  2019-9-28 13:43

    How to transpose the lick if I play it in other chord? Just like the blues one where I can transpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    48 Jazz Guitar Licks [App]  2019-9-28 13:43

    only in tab? why? who reads tab?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    48 Jazz Guitar Licks [App]  2019-9-28 13:43

    Simply The Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    48 Jazz Guitar Licks [App]  2019-9-28 13:43

    Unlike your amazing other apps, these sound very antiquated and all sound the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    48 Jazz Guitar Licks [App]  2019-9-28 13:43

    one key. not good licks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    48 Jazz Guitar Licks [App]  2019-9-28 13:43

    I have a Galaxy S7. I love this application and all your apps but with the Jazz Licks I want you could chop out the rhythm section to hear the lead lines alone just like you can turn off the lead section to hear the rhythm by itself. I would easily give a 5 star rating to this application if you guys could modernize that with a patch. Please answer back as I love the apps you guys place out but see developer help as crucial to application longevity. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    48 Jazz Guitar Licks [App]  2019-9-28 13:43

    Don't like the backing track, and unlike the blues app, these licks don't sound very authentic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    48 Jazz Guitar Licks [App]  2019-9-28 13:43

    The chord progression is wrong in the " ii V I " section when the backing track is played...it is instead playing the chord progression of the "Rhythm changes" section..it plays correctly though when the lead(solo) is kept ON along with it...also a request- plz create it possible to transpose...it would be great!! Btw...its a gr8 app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    48 Jazz Guitar Licks [App]  2019-9-28 13:43

    The blues ver of this application is better than this "pro" version. The jazz licks are mostly tougher and quicker, but they dont run through a second time half as quick, whereas the blues apps do. Additionally, there arent as a lot of various riffs, and id like to see the patterns for the chords I'm playing over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Very straightforward, if you are focused you can achieve what you expect. I suck a small less since I took the time to practice a few of these licks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Not for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Worth the Im 14 and have been playing guitar for one year. I was sort of ok but after i downloaded this app, my playing has greatly improved. Thanks jamstring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Aaah guitarists are such wankers..yep, that means me too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    I had been playing for over 20 years then five months ago, I finally picked up an electric that inspired me to obtain to the next level. I checked out MANY other apps, but this one delivered exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Jonathan Bell and his apps have changed my guitar playing. If you're an intermediate/advanced player, you can obtain the most out of this app(and others by him, I'm slowly going them all!).There used to be times before this when I used to wonder 'what should i practise'. Now I begin this app, it plays the example lick for you with clear tablature of what notes to play. Sweet, diverse and distraction free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Amazing I've been learning scales and crap. This is the closest to being metal as any lesson I've learned yet. Its about time, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Rock Guitar Licks [App]  2019-9-26 21:36

    Amazing for pro player but not for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Amazing application I've been looking for apps like this for a long time but they're hard to find. This one is really good, I recommend it for sure........ Countless hours of practice and I still suck at sweep picking:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Amazing but now we wish more Add more. Maybe specific riffs from well know metal songs and artists. Modularity to load up the stuff you wish and let picking some to hold in memory and then load others minimizing memory used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    It's almost perfect. It's just that, the blues licks application has a key changer, and this, metal licks, one don't have any key changer. Nonetheless, it's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    An awesome method to practice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Very well done, just like the other apps from this dev, amazing method to practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Repeated licks Licks 14 and 16 in the classics licks tab are literally the same lick. Replace with a fresh one?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Amazing items in here thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Amazing Application The classic riffs are where this application shines most. A lot of the alternate picking exercises feel like mindless soulless scales or niche neoclassical licks. The tapping also feels very niche like. That being said everyone can learn from an application like this. No time for expensive and time consuming DVDs. The favorite feature is amazing and soloing is top notch. Would love to see more licks in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    The best application The reason that i love this application is because youre actually hearing a true guitar and not some computer generated sound...keep up the amazing work guys and im hoping to hear some fresh sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Nice to practice well done guys it really motivated me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    I started playing faster within 30 mins. As long as you know your pentatonics a fair amount this gives you the rest you need to match it all up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Very Useful But need more licks right now from today's modern shredder maybe some progressive metal and djent licks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    85 Metal Guitar Licks [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Amazing guitar application Amazing for learning after playing jazz and blues all my life I wanted to learn how to play some metal I had the speed but now thanks to this application I have the know how.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Licks 1000 [App]  2020-1-31 21:35

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jazz Licks 1000 [App]  2020-1-31 21:35

    So far this is the best most advanced library of jazz licks I've found on the application store. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    I love this app. kept me busy all weekend learning challenging fresh licks. expanded my vocabulary greatly and really has improved my playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    I'm a self taught guitarist and bass player; been playing for almost 30 years. This small application is nothing short of AWESOME for those who want to learn "bluesy" guitar licks in a number of styles and keys. FANTASTIC! I ended up spending far more time than I expected, because it's kind of like having a teacher beside you, demonstrating the licks! Wish to learn that same amazing lick in another key? NO PROBLEM! Is the lick playing too fast? You can slow it down! And guess what? This application inadvertently teaches the user to READ GUITAR TABS! I plan on downloading the other guitar lick apps from this company. 5 stars all the way! GREAT APP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    I've had a vast improvement in my guitar solo playing,and this application i would recommend for all levels for players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    This is what i wish to do....n looking for...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    I think it's really amazing for beginners thinking of playing blues...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    I thought it was great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Very nice to practice guitar!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Amazing application for fresh licks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    I'm having a lot of fun playing various styles of blues melody on my guitar! For a long while I use to play only rock music. This application expanded my horizons about the blues on guitar. Thank you, Jonathan Bell! Sincerely, Billy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Beautiful good. I want some of the licks were a small more interesting. Would be amazing also if there was option for other tunings especially half step down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    If you are a few steps above a beginner and have nothing to play: well this app gives you more than enough amazing blues licks to practice in the form of tabs and tab recordings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Yes it is amazing for you Can it improve, sure. Create it more modular so you can hold size down and add more variety. Add the jams you like from a central pool of those available. Maybe in that method it gets more content but minimizes the memory usage further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Cool licks You blues lover must have this appπŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Amazing range of blues licks Amazing stuff, plenty to hold me busy here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500+ Best Licks - Intuitive Guitar [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    amazing concept, but wont allow me the files? modernize - not a network issue. I'm running on my mobile, but full bars. just tried again and now its saying write error, low disk space. but I double checked that and I have several gigs free. no worries, and honestly thank you for looking into it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500+ Best Licks - Intuitive Guitar [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    Really a amazing application for guitar enthusiasts. Tabs and also video links are there with the lick. It is really helpfull for learning some fresh stuffs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500+ Best Licks - Intuitive Guitar [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    Cool riffs and seemed simple to use. I look forward to building my riff stash with some of these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500+ Best Licks - Intuitive Guitar [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    This is a very amazing app, i really love itπŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500+ Best Licks - Intuitive Guitar [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    exellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    i like this apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Clearly set out and simple to use. A amazing method to discover the fretboard and develop one's own playing style using the blues format. This developer knows his stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    this application is beautiful amazing, gives exactly what i expected and more something to add: speed control amazing thank alot!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    It is amazing to practice with tabs and sound. I learned a lot of blues style from this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Amazing app. One lick a day keeps procrastination away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    amazing moveable blues licks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Paid the couple of Euro to obtain rid of the ads. Amazing application and worth the asking price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Paid for pro ver together with metal licks application and each is a worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    It's a amazing application but just to allow yous know tracks 11 and 12 of the licks 2 are mixed up when your changing the key

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Amazing One thing though, Gift Licks. Licks 11 and 12 the tabs are in the wrong and need to be switched round. Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Loved it amazing application I say, it is now my opinion of the facts, this Android device device is useful to humanity!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Top marks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Love it Well worth the amazing app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500+ Best Licks - Intuitive Guitar [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    I love this app! The creator has made a very versatile application that covers every style while making it accessible for every level of player! Totally recommend it! πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500+ Best Licks - Intuitive Guitar [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    I loved the simple to use find engine and that you have the playable lick as well gret for beginners like me as well!!! love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500+ Best Licks - Intuitive Guitar [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    Awesome app.... amazing work my friend..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500+ Best Licks - Intuitive Guitar [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    Why a... I downloaded some licks style and added in my favorite licks but you still delete it. If so how a lot of times do i wish to download. Cheating people... Stingy eating people's money...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500+ Best Licks - Intuitive Guitar [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    Amazing app, but it's quite inconvenient that I have to always be online to simply have the licks played even after downloading them. Then what's the point of downloading them... I should be able to use the application offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500+ Best Licks - Intuitive Guitar [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    I like this application alot because you can learn guitar styles very quick πŸ‘ The layout was just not right and I didn't like the colours but the functionality is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500+ Best Licks - Intuitive Guitar [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    Very user friendly with lots of amazing licks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500+ Best Licks - Intuitive Guitar [App]  2020-2-1 21:29

    Everything is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Brilliant app. Is better than having a book and well worth the Β£2.99 to upgrade. Interface is brilliant and although am sure you could search these for if you look about on internet they are all here, well presented and laid out nicely. Will definitely test some of the other genres. Well done and thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    really amazing blues licks for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    It's so simple to use hopping they do a scales ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Love it Just starting out and these are really amazing to learn with my son. Really amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    An awesome method to practice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Great! I've been playing blues for a long time but there is something for everyone here. Amazing learning tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    144 blues licks Pro Lots of amazing licks for every style blues,you can slow it down and loop it. It makes it simple to learn these licks, for the you obtain lots of licks to learn and hold yourself busy,and theres other melody styles to learn when your done such as rock, jazz and county....a amazing group of apps by a amazing author..play on and learn something fresh every day and have fun becoming a better guitarist with these apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Worthy of the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    144 Blues Guitar Licks: Pro [App]  2019-8-10 13:34

    Unbelievable app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    For what it is it's the tops; simple to use, provides amazing content for self learners and ideas for spicing up a track. Also love the key change and the normal and training speed in playback mode. Would really like finger picking package content plus theory lessons i.e. licks and or chord changes that include key changes (and a theory information button as to why the keys work together).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    amazing application to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96 Free Blues Guitar Licks [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Yeah man, it's OK but most of these licks I already know, some sounds a lot like the riffs that I invented already LMAO! Kenny Brannan and Southern Drive

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386