69 wfmz live Reviews & Opinions


Submit 69 wfmz live review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    I can't use it cause it says test again when I click on my zone please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Won't let me to watch when I am traveling out of town. Kind of useless since I need application to watch when I am out of city

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    The application does not load for me. Always stays on the opening white screen with small logo in center of screen.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 69 wfmz live or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 69 wfmz live video reviews and related movies:

    See WFMZ-TV news opens on youtube.

     related image

    See Download the 69 WFMZ Live App! on youtube.

     related image

    See WFMZ 69 News Accuweather Channel Forecast Openings (2011) on youtube.

     related image

    See WFMZ: 69 News Edición En Español Open--2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See WFMZ-TV 69 News: DOWNLOAD ALL 3 APPS, FREE! on youtube.

     related image

    See 69 WFMZ-TV Coat Drive at PPL Center on youtube.

     related image

    See Now in HD! - WFMZ Local AccuWeather Channel (9/30/18) on youtube.

     related image

    See WFMZ - 69 News Berks Edition Live @ 5:30 - 2008 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    This application has some serious problems with lag. Please do me a favor and please resolve the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    The application dose not work with out your zone turned on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Used to use this application everyday application hasnt worked in several months! Extremely disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Crashes Continuously... VERY ANNOYING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    10,post amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    It amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    DISH NETWORK PCNTV WPSU TV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    The newest ver does not on a android device TV box stuck at sharing zone screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Hold u up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    It apparent that no one at 69 news or who ever really cares that this application works or not. Because it don't and I doubt that any one really reads our complaints or cares. Outside shop shows up, What the heak is DMA, No live news half the time just black. I saw your reviews 69! And most are negative. Something else, I see no response from you to any of us. DO YOU GIVE A RIP?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Application stopped working after Android device OS updated to Oreo. Seems like this is a known issue, but they're not doing anything to fix it. I guess as long as the ads hold working they're happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Installed... tried over and over to obtain live stream, does not work. uninstalled lousy app. read the reviews. Wfmz should be ashamed to have thicker their name on this worthless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    So ran into some issues with mock zone checked out some of the other notes on here and found out this has been an ongoing problem for almost 2 years and they haven't fixed it yet this application doesn't work I don't understand a huge company like 69 would let something like this to continue be a issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Does not work says im out of location. I can see this is on going as others have posted about the same issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Application stopped streaming. No live feed or previous airing will play at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Application does not work all I obtain is a black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    I don't know what's going on this application you use to work but I received an update on March 1st for my Samsung Galaxy Note 8 and it no longer works what a complete disappointment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Don't know why but this application no longer works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Not working on S8+ after latest phone software modernize also noticed the application was latest updated method back on November 2017 . Apparently nobody has cared enough to modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Ever since my Samsung updated this application doesn't work need to hold this application updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Stopped working know one knows how to fix I'm very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Application not working! Have uninstalled and reinstalled multiple times, as well as restarting phone. Still not working. Please fix! I did have fun watching this every morning!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    All I obtain is a black screen 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Worked fine on my moto g3 but switched to galaxy s7 and now video won't play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    does not function with Android device OS Oreo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    The recent modernize has rendered this application all but useless. The application crashes a lot and when it does run it refreshes every 20 seconds which makes reading a story so annoying I give up and use another news app, and that stinks because this is where I obtain my local news. It used to be a five star application but now I give it 2. It should be one, but I remember how amazing was and hope it will be again. I'm using a Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1 running Android device 5.0.2 .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    I hold getting a notification that "mock locations" are enabled. When I go into settings, mock zone is set to "none" and my GPS is set to high accuracy. The application won't even begin because of this error message... It was amazing when it did work though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    i can search no explanation or solution. Are they coming out with a fresh ver soon? i think something related happened a few months ago when they updated it, and it wasn't compatible with my old phone's ver of Android. i tried clearing cache, restarting the phone, switching off the WiFi then switching it off, and nothing works. i uninstalled it on my other phone, reinstalled it, to no avail. It loads, but all it shows is a black screen where the news or AccuWeather Channel used to be. What happened?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Used to work great, sometimes it works, but most of the time it says unable to stream, out of market. Very frustrating. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Need 2 fix your application it worked great!!! Now it sucks...And it sucks 4 me now cause I can't watch my news please fix your app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Google please fix this application I test to watch previously aired episodes of wfmz 69 News and all I obtain is a black screen and the video won't play fix this please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Update, January 6, 2018 - I still live two blocks from the studio, and am still getting a notice that says I am out of the shop area. live two blocks from their fresh studio, but this application keeps telling me I am out of the shop area. When it manages to infrequently work, it crashes almost immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Worked then one day no more. WFMZ is now on livestream application under accounts WFMZ or also was all along. Things change too often with android device stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Having to use Google just to download the application is enough to cause a negative rating considering the rating is requested before one has even had a possibility to obtain frustrated from it as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Said i was out of zone not so. Thought lehigh valley was part of it. Joke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    It won't work on my android device phone. It can't connect to server it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Doesn't work on Samsung Tab 4 after May 2016

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Has not worked, uninstalled twice, and reloaded. Nothing, use to work before update. Worthless now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    I watched 2 seconds of weather and bummed me out. Not in shop area?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Since when is down city Bethlehem out of market. Please fix your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    It keeps freezing and skipping and freezing and skipping it keeps freezing and skipping and skipping and freezing and works so amazing before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    I live in Reading and ya'll tell me I am not in Arnett zone that's I watch channel 6 news ya'll suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Doesn't connect to internet when i have connection. Deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Good, but if possible, add more channels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Was wonderful. Then all of a sudden the live broadcasts won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    It's quick and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Very good!😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    I have installed and uninstalled so a lot of times in the past few weeks to test and obtain the application to work again. UGH! Used to love it and would have given 5 stars. I will check again to create sure it isn't something on my end too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Claims I have mock screen on after verifying that was not on I tried again and again it said that I have a mock screen on. I uninstalled it and tried installing it but I obtain the same thing SOOOOOO amazing bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Continuously have to re install, getting out of service zone error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    It keeps saying I'm not in the service zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Works amazing on phone, won't even load on tablet, which is a tab 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    I love it because I never miss the news.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Application says I am not within the designated shop area, yet I have been using this application for years without an problem regarding my zone (hint: I've lived at the same address for years). I guess the Lehigh Valley isn't part of the viewing zone any more! It's always something with 69News, be it in-house or outsourced. They always manage to have ridiculous UX problems with technology. Pathetic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    I'm in the Lehigh Valley. Settings are correct. Y oh lose on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Why does this application need to know my zone to watch 1 specific channel? Even with the GPS on it fails to work when I'm indoors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    It's still amazing to be able to watch news on your phone, but the problems are numerous. The fresh "updates" are few and slight: it tends to begin playing the news when you launch, saving you a few seconds, and the closed captions are slightly easier to activate, though no more accurate(!!!) /: I miss the old Syncback features, like WHERE THE HECK IS THE REMINDER???? I used to love to be able to obtain a notification when the news was about to start. Also has a lot of problems playing previously aired episodes ):

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Asked me to turn off mock zone in developer settings. Wasn't on, and deactivating developer settings changed nothing. Can't use in current state.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Application keeps stating Mock zone is turned on , when it is clearly not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    I can't see the news live is said that have issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Playback and stream always fails

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Nice application love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    This application is awesome. I ditched cable years ago and have toyed with the idea of installing an antenna just to obtain some local channels for the morning news. This application solves that problem. I would easily rate this 5 Stars if it had the ability to stream to a Google Chromecast which would let me to watch the stream on my TV instead of my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Live news application that no longer has live news... interesting. Was one of my most used apps,why no more news at sunrise?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    I liked the old application better. I could read articles quietly. Now I have to watch videos and why do I need to share my location? I'm obviously from the Lehigh Valley.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    I've used this application for about a year & loved it but recently got newer phone and no longer works. Tried contacting help but no response. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Its amazing so you know what going in on in the globe even on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Need gps on to obtain news feed? Stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Shocker. Does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    I can watch the AccuWeather Channel now. My cable company doesn't carry it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    With all that go's on its amazing to have the news on!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Never had a issue until recently. Hsve a Samsung s7 edge, zone is Allentown, and application now says I'm out of market. Really??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    It worked FLAWLESY on my LG Lucky (and also an Optimus) both with Android device 4.4 for over a month. Today, it wouldn't work on ANY of my phones. I cleared the cache from this app, as well as Google play services, the play store, & Download Manager (all often support with related issues) & NOTHING. It just present a black screen, no error message, no network problems (the play store, you tube still work fine, otherwise you wouldn't be reading this). I also can't watch the AccuWeather channel or previously aired editions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    I can't obtain the recent ver to download to my tablet, a Samsung Tab 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Must knock down one of my apps and this they call free hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Says 'mock locations' are enabled, yet they are turned off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    This application sucks! So a lot of flaws...can't watch anything keeps giving error messages!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Not in market? Really? Emmaus sure is in the Lehigh Valley. Go back to the old app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    I tried using the application at various times, during news hours,,non news times,for a few days& it never worked !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    I love 69 news except for the poor news

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Its aight.....gotta force stop this from time 2 time....but nice to stream weather channel and news....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    In Palmerton. Seriously?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Dish network

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    1Weather

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    See a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    I will have to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    69 WFMZ LIVE review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    💖😘👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    the broadcasters are being banned for arbitrary reasons. There is no reason to be banned. Just what the administrator feels like doing. And there is nobody that you can talk to you once banned Very not good customer service.. Plus you don't answer when you say you will answer within 24 hours. A amazing application run by incompetent people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    The android game does thhrow you into a highy social environment with sweet, beaautful girls being wathed by an admnistratoron every Vchat and will obtain rid of you for treating the broadcasters like strippers or talking/chatting disrespectfuly. It angers me to hear all the punks treating my sweet broadcaster mates lke a prostitute. I love the idea of helping a nd don't think i will stop soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    MAXIMUM MALE USER WANT SEX AND FEMALE S R SELFISH N WANT MONEY ONLY

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter