Read 6mm eccentric spacers for full size v wheels pack of 10 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 6mm eccentric spacers for full size v wheels pack of 10 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


    Add your opinion on 6mm eccentric spacers for full size v wheels pack of 10 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Parts 501614RSN Nylon Unthreaded Spacers, 1/2" OD, 1" Length, for 1/4" Screw Size (Pack of 5) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    These are spacers. The add zone when you're bolting things together. These are created of nylon, they are a funny color. They are not pretty, but they are spacers and work well with 1/4 bolt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Parts 501614RSN Nylon Unthreaded Spacers, 1/2" OD, 1" Length, for 1/4" Screw Size (Pack of 5) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    nylon spacers. they are nylon and hold things apart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kissitty 800pcs/Box 10 Color Cat Eye Loose Beads Acrylic Round Spacers 6mm for Bracelets Necklace Anklets DIY Jewelry Making []  2020-8-2 18:7

    These beads are ugly and looking. They cost $9.99. It will cost me $7 to return them; therefore, I am stuck with them. I don’t think I could resell them to recoup my stupid investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kissitty 800pcs/Box 10 Color Cat Eye Loose Beads Acrylic Round Spacers 6mm for Bracelets Necklace Anklets DIY Jewelry Making []  2020-8-2 18:7

    I haven't used them yet but just looking at them is a true treat! they are frosted and smooth. it appears that you can see into them . they are amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kissitty 800pcs/Box 10 Color Cat Eye Loose Beads Acrylic Round Spacers 6mm for Bracelets Necklace Anklets DIY Jewelry Making []  2020-8-2 18:7

    I have bought these several times and each time they are just wonderful. Love these beads they are my favorite that I use for my business! So a lot of color combination to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kissitty 800pcs/Box 10 Color Cat Eye Loose Beads Acrylic Round Spacers 6mm for Bracelets Necklace Anklets DIY Jewelry Making []  2020-8-2 18:7

    I accidentally wrote a review for another product on this product page. I can’t figure out how to delete it. So if it’s still on here please disregard. But my review for this item, the frosted beads, is good. I’m completely happy with these beads. They are attractive and they loaded them up in the box. So I would certainly suggest these for people to buy. Sorry about the mixup with the reviews. I’ve done that more than once and can’t figure out how I’m getting confused lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kissitty 800pcs/Box 10 Color Cat Eye Loose Beads Acrylic Round Spacers 6mm for Bracelets Necklace Anklets DIY Jewelry Making []  2020-8-2 18:7

    These are advertised as glass beads. They are not glass. They feel like plastic. I am VERY disappointed. These are not worthy of using to create my jewelry i sell!!! This is false advertisement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kissitty 800pcs/Box 10 Color Cat Eye Loose Beads Acrylic Round Spacers 6mm for Bracelets Necklace Anklets DIY Jewelry Making []  2020-8-2 18:7

    This is exactly what I required the colors are so vivid I would definitely this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kissitty 800pcs/Box 10 Color Cat Eye Loose Beads Acrylic Round Spacers 6mm for Bracelets Necklace Anklets DIY Jewelry Making []  2020-8-2 18:7

    I want there were purple beads in this package but overall I am satisfied with the buy! (I did not count them) I have used them for bracelets and bead work on projects and they have held up fine. My only gripe is there are 2 various shades of green, 2 various shades of pink and 2 various shades of blue which could be swapped out for more color options. Overall it was still worth it! I'm enjoying coming up with various sequences and really like the quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kissitty 800pcs/Box 10 Color Cat Eye Loose Beads Acrylic Round Spacers 6mm for Bracelets Necklace Anklets DIY Jewelry Making []  2020-8-2 18:7

    I bought these frosted sea glass type beads to intermingled with some vintage beads. I was creating a mermaid necklace for summer vacation, with mother of pearl, fish shaped, and vintage cats eye beads. These were just what I required to add more color to the piece. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kissitty 800pcs/Box 10 Color Cat Eye Loose Beads Acrylic Round Spacers 6mm for Bracelets Necklace Anklets DIY Jewelry Making []  2020-8-2 18:7

    I thought these beads were so attractive and was not disappointed in that area. however I was so disappointed when I decided to count every bead and realized instead of 420 I had a mere 351. I was planning on buying more of this product but I will waive that thought for now. I will continue to create sure to count every bead in the other as the total amount of beads will reflect on the cost I refer to each beaded product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kissitty 800pcs/Box 10 Color Cat Eye Loose Beads Acrylic Round Spacers 6mm for Bracelets Necklace Anklets DIY Jewelry Making []  2020-8-2 18:7

    I love them. They are various styles, shape and colors.Just as described in the pictures. Arrived two weeks before expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Glue Gun Sticks (Huge Bulk Pack of 5LB) Clear Full Size 10" Long x 0.44" Diameter Compatible with Full Size Industrial Glue Guns []  2019-12-18 19:47

    Update: this glue has been amazing for projects that I required something with a really powerful adhesive quality. Just know it’s cloudy when dry.—— bought this because it seemed like a amazing for bulk hot glue sticks. For some woodworking or construction projects it might be just fine but it’s not a amazing glue for craft projects or if you wish your hot glue to be clearish when it dries. This hot glue is very tacky and sticky when it’s hot. Beautiful messy. Also as you can see in the picture compared to other hot glue I have it’s almost opaque in color. No transparency at all. I won’t be buying this product again. It might be fine for some projects like I said but not for crafty type projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Glue Gun Sticks (Huge Bulk Pack of 5LB) Clear Full Size 10" Long x 0.44" Diameter Compatible with Full Size Industrial Glue Guns []  2019-12-18 19:47

    Bought these to use with a fresh glue gun and from the first time using them they were very runny. Once the gun was up to temp the glue would just run out of the gun. Tried to repair a fridge lining with it and after laying the glue down I waited for what seems like an eternity for it to harden. Pushed the latest of this glue out and used one of the sticks that came with the gun and it functioned normally. Not runny and cured in a normal time frame. If the gun had a temp control I could turn it down but alas, it does not. Not sure what I'm going to do with all of these but I'm sure I'll come up with something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Glue Gun Sticks (Huge Bulk Pack of 5LB) Clear Full Size 10" Long x 0.44" Diameter Compatible with Full Size Industrial Glue Guns []  2019-12-18 19:47

    These are a super awesome buy! Same amount at local hardware shop would cost $60. Melts easily and bonds quickly. I use these to glue carpet to the cat trees I build so the glue has to stick well. Will definitely be ordering these again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Glue Gun Sticks (Huge Bulk Pack of 5LB) Clear Full Size 10" Long x 0.44" Diameter Compatible with Full Size Industrial Glue Guns []  2019-12-18 19:47

    its not a 5, because i search that it tends to run out of the gun if i rest the gun on its side, and sometimes doesn't melt right away when i squeeze the trigger, can't figure that one out. it seems to stick items fine though. you obtain a lot for the price, it take a while to obtain through it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Glue Gun Sticks (Huge Bulk Pack of 5LB) Clear Full Size 10" Long x 0.44" Diameter Compatible with Full Size Industrial Glue Guns []  2019-12-18 19:47

    I couldn't believe that Amazon didn't regular sized glue sticks. They were all mini glue sticks until I foulnd this. Now it gives dimensions and calls itself "Mini Hot Glue Sticks" but it just said "Hot glue sticks on the ordering page, so I thought they were the huge size, but they are not. Even though Amazon sells the larger glue gun, they are negligent in providing glue sticks for them. I just gave up and got a little glue gun rather than returning these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Glue Gun Sticks (Huge Bulk Pack of 5LB) Clear Full Size 10" Long x 0.44" Diameter Compatible with Full Size Industrial Glue Guns []  2019-12-18 19:47

    Saves me from having to go to the shop every time I’m out of or More Like, Can’t search the little packs from local craft stores 😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Glue Gun Sticks (Huge Bulk Pack of 5LB) Clear Full Size 10" Long x 0.44" Diameter Compatible with Full Size Industrial Glue Guns []  2019-12-18 19:47

    I never knew there could be such a difference in glue stick quality until I bought these sad, sad glue sticks. First of all I never received my initial so I had to reorder them then when you begin the bag to pull one out you immediately message how not good quality they are just looking and touching them. They’re quite a bit skinnier then normal sticks so when you are at the very end of the stick in the gun and go to feed another in it won’t wanna stay in the gun until the first stick is method up in the gun. Secondly unless you love glue strings all over you and your house and what you’re glueing then you’ll be beautiful annoyed by how stringy they are. Latest thing Since I’ve wasted my time then the product deserves but the sticks will melt while inside your gun if you aren’t super quick about what you’re doing. Beautiful much a ripoff in all honesty if we were talking more here then I’d be looking into some kind of grievance but obviously not worth it considering the amount of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Glue Gun Sticks (Huge Bulk Pack of 5LB) Clear Full Size 10" Long x 0.44" Diameter Compatible with Full Size Industrial Glue Guns []  2019-12-18 19:47

    Okay for the value. When it dries, it doesn't seem to go as clear or as flexible as some of the other glue sticks I've used. It worked for a huge project I was doing. Does work well on almost any material. Seems to need to heat up more before going through the gun. Sometimes it gummed up on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Glue Gun Sticks (Huge Bulk Pack of 5LB) Clear Full Size 10" Long x 0.44" Diameter Compatible with Full Size Industrial Glue Guns []  2019-12-18 19:47

    This 200 pk is a terrific bargain! Just create sure that your glue gun takes a .28 size, not .27 or they will be too big. Amazing holding glue, dries quickly, no yellowing. I craft a lot and use these regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Glue Gun Sticks (Huge Bulk Pack of 5LB) Clear Full Size 10" Long x 0.44" Diameter Compatible with Full Size Industrial Glue Guns []  2019-12-18 19:47

    Definitely a case of "you obtain what you for". The melted glue is very thin and runny, I've used lots of glue sticks in the past. these are very low quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blum 973A0500.01x10 973A Blumotion Straight Arm Full Overlay Hinge for Doors, Nickel Finish (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-25 20:59

    I just tried to install 10 of these on my existing Blum hinges and it was everything I could do not to throw them through a window. I was able to obtain 5 of them on but the other 5 just would not attach no matter what I tried. My hands are killing me - as another reviewer stated these do not go on as easily as the Youtube videos create it look. The five that I was able to attach, I was able to remove and re-attach fairly easily, while the others would not go on no matter what. So I know it was the adapters and not my incompetence or the hinges. Well, my incompetence could have played a role but nevertheless. The pack came with no instructions and I still don't understand how they attach even though I was able to obtain some of them on. The five that attached worked to varying degrees on five various cabinet doors that are exactly the same in size; some of the doors closed nice and slow and some still hit the doorframe with a thud if I gave the door a amazing swing. Beautiful disappointing. They also come off beautiful easily so I'm not sure how reliable they'd be long term. I'm looking at plan B and have already boxed these up to return to Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blum 973A0500.01x10 973A Blumotion Straight Arm Full Overlay Hinge for Doors, Nickel Finish (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-25 20:59

    Wow. These are possibly the MOST FRUSTRATING things I have attempted to install. I purchased 20 of them, and so far have been able to install 3, and I have been at it for almost 45 mins. No joke. They do not simply "snap on" as suggested, and yes, I have the correct ones for my hinges. Once you obtain them on, they work perfectly. I still refuse to give a higher review to something that is nearly impossible to install. Even my husband, who is a very handy fix-it-yourself and do it correctly kind of guy ended up getting so fed up with them. We tried using a hammer handle to bang them into place, and to no avail. Some go in, some do not. SIMPLY AWFUL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blum 973A0500.01x10 973A Blumotion Straight Arm Full Overlay Hinge for Doors, Nickel Finish (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-25 20:59

    Snap on was a breeze - once you obtain the angle just right. Each one took about 5-10 seconds to snap on... we ordered another 20-pack to complete our project. It's necessary that your original hinges have the type of hole seen in the picture above for these to work (removed the white Brakur tab to see the snap on area)! Note the ridge on the top and bottom of the square hole, and the half-moon hook shape inside the square hole. Highly recommended product, couldn't be happier with our purchase!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blum 973A0500.01x10 973A Blumotion Straight Arm Full Overlay Hinge for Doors, Nickel Finish (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-25 20:59

    We fought with these things at first, almost impossible to obtain on until I found a trick...then it’s a matter of a few seconds...thought I’d share. These things hook to the back of the square hole in the hinge and latch with a spring on the front of the square hole. The back screw on the hinge turns an adjustment cam...the cam has a squared edge that matches the hole.Tirn the back screw so that the square edge matches the hole. Put this close device in the square hole and [email protected]#$%! back to hook the device...using a thin, flat tool ( I used a putty knife ) between this device and the hinge from the front and push the latching spring rearward to pop it into the hole...done...if you’re struggling with these things, give this way a try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blum 973A0500.01x10 973A Blumotion Straight Arm Full Overlay Hinge for Doors, Nickel Finish (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-25 20:59

    We just place in Ikea cabinets and we planned our kitchen using Ikea's kitchen planner software. The used the smaller UTRUSTA hinges that begin 125 degrees (602.046.45), but when I went to the door dampers that the suggested (402.418.23) I couldn't search them being sold at any US Ikea. So I was thinking we'd have to return all our hinges and the bigger, more expensive hinges with their matching door dampers until I found these on Amazon. I double checked that my hinges have a square opening (as opposed to a rounded opening) for the dampers to fit in and they work perfectly. The Ikea hinges are actually Blum brand as well. It could be that Ikea was just out of stock, but if they don't these door dampers anymore then buying them here saved us from having to spend a lot more buying bigger, bulkier hinges AND they were cheaper here than the said they'd be at Ikea! They snapped right into the hinges, and can be removed just as easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blum 973A0500.01x10 973A Blumotion Straight Arm Full Overlay Hinge for Doors, Nickel Finish (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-25 20:59

    Kind of a silly problem... our cabinet installer only place soft-close hinges on the top - but not bottom - of our cabinets. That worked - sort of- but wasn't quite the soft-close I was expecting as only 1/2 the hinges were dampening. After about a year, I wanted to fix this oversight. Rather than removing doors, replacing hinges, and having to go through all of the leveling I was dreading - I just snapped these on the blum hinges that weren't soft-close, and issue solved. Cabinet doors close as they should, it didn't cost too much to fix, and took about 10 seconds per door. Why didn't I do this sooner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blum 973A0500.01x10 973A Blumotion Straight Arm Full Overlay Hinge for Doors, Nickel Finish (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-25 20:59

    These dampeners create a large closing difference when added to your Blum hinges. They snap right on the back in seconds and you're done. Most of my cabinet doors that were under 30" tall only needed 1 dampener on the top hinge. I used more than 2 for all doors over 30" tall and 3 when a door had at least 3 hinges.I've tried a few various dampeners (to save money) before I finally gave in and for these amazing ones - and it was worth it. All of the other generic dampeners broke off over multiple uses... And besides that they did not close as smoothly nor did they look as nice in the cabinet.I installed these dampeners on IKEAs kitchen hinges (manufactured by Blum) and they worked perfectly. I don't know if they work on IKEAs fresh hinge model, but they worked on my model which was called INTEGRAL. IKEA no longer sells these dampeners, so I have been spending a lot of time searching for a match. For all of you IKEA cabinet owners out there, this was the standard IKEA hinge model name up until early 2015 when they brought in the fresh model. Also note that I attached these only to hinges with a 125° swing. I'm not sure if these work on wider swings or not - I haven't tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blum 973A0500.01x10 973A Blumotion Straight Arm Full Overlay Hinge for Doors, Nickel Finish (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-25 20:59

    I didn't ask for the closers when the cabinets were installed and I want I had. When a mate mentioned he had purchased these I was excited that I didn't have to replace the whole hinge. I bought one pack just to see how well they worked. Well when I tried to place them on they just wouldn't attach no matter how hard I tried. I gave up and was ready to send them back.When my mate came over I told him about my frustration, but when he tried one on a various door it popped right on and I was stunned. After examination of the two hinges there was definitely a difference. Both hinges are Blum, but one has a rectangle opening (where the clips go) and the other is oval. All of the slow closers went on easily on the rectangle openings. They wouldn't go on the oval ones. Be sure to check your hinges before purchasing these to save some aggravation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blum 973A0500.01x10 973A Blumotion Straight Arm Full Overlay Hinge for Doors, Nickel Finish (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-25 20:59

    I have circa 1993 Blum hinges in my home that I had to modify with a Dremel tool to create these "snap" onto. All 40 hinges purchased worked (are working) flawlessly and really do prevent slamming of ALL cabinet doors! I had no instructions included so I went to the internet for installation help. If you have older Blum hinges, you need to square the hole up that the 973A locks into. The picture is what it looks like installed or "piggybacked" onto the actual hinge. Huge doors need 2 of the 973A's, little doors only one each.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blum 973A0500.01x10 973A Blumotion Straight Arm Full Overlay Hinge for Doors, Nickel Finish (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-25 20:59

    Quiet :1 Teenagers : defeated.I only used one on each door to see if that was enough resistance, which seems fine. They project just under an inch, so I place them on the highest hinge on each door to minimize obstruction. There is a trick to easily clip them on by pulling forward ...no instructions included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AdTech High Temp 10" 5lb Bulk Pack 10 Inch Full Size, Crystal Clear, Hot Gun Purpose Glue Sticks for Crafting, Scrapbooking & More []  2020-7-17 18:22

    These glue sticks DO NOT dry crystal clear. Large disappointment. I was so looking forward to doing my project to see crystal clear results. Now I have all these sticks that cool cloudy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AdTech High Temp 10" 5lb Bulk Pack 10 Inch Full Size, Crystal Clear, Hot Gun Purpose Glue Sticks for Crafting, Scrapbooking & More []  2020-7-17 18:22

    This is the second time I've bought these and I LOVE THEM they latest a long time mine lasted me about a year and that's with a ton of crafts I do. They are for the larger gun. But they keep like crazy. No smell they always melt very evenly. Once again I'm satisfied with my will again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AdTech High Temp 10" 5lb Bulk Pack 10 Inch Full Size, Crystal Clear, Hot Gun Purpose Glue Sticks for Crafting, Scrapbooking & More []  2020-7-17 18:22

    I use these on a everyday basis for my 15” & 21” centerpieces and works unbelievable , it heats up beautiful amazing and does not change color as other glue will do & obtain yellowish when heated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AdTech High Temp 10" 5lb Bulk Pack 10 Inch Full Size, Crystal Clear, Hot Gun Purpose Glue Sticks for Crafting, Scrapbooking & More []  2020-7-17 18:22

    Bargain for a large amount of glue. Even a dedicated crafter will probably take years to ever use up this much glue. For most people, this is probably a lifetime doesn't stick at all to one of the rubber surfaces I tried to bond, not 100% sure of the exact formulations. I know certain rubber and plastic surfaces are non porous and non reactive, such as silicone or poly ethelene, so I guess it's too be expected that you may run into stuff that are difficult to others commented it dries slightly cloudy white. It's not terrible. My old glue dried dingy urine yellow, so I'll take cloudy white. The manufacturer has a various listing for crystal clear, so if that's what you need, that one seems lower temp than other glues I've used. I got through two sticks in about 15 mins - primarily because the glue was melting fast, and I could apply it generously. I see other people talking about clumps or excessive strings. I didn't have any problems. It flows smoothly and melts easily.Overall, strongly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AdTech High Temp 10" 5lb Bulk Pack 10 Inch Full Size, Crystal Clear, Hot Gun Purpose Glue Sticks for Crafting, Scrapbooking & More []  2020-7-17 18:22

    Love this glue! It’s much more adhesive than the same brand purchased in the store. Not sure if they changed something or what but it’s better. It’s also nice and clear! I didn’t message until I pulled the latest drops of old glue and fed through a whole stick of the fresh glue. I still go quickly through a stick but it lasts me almost 3 times as long as the 4”. 😍 This will definitely be my go-to glue stick box from now on; in a 5 lb box no less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AdTech High Temp 10" 5lb Bulk Pack 10 Inch Full Size, Crystal Clear, Hot Gun Purpose Glue Sticks for Crafting, Scrapbooking & More []  2020-7-17 18:22

    My box had exactly 100 sticks in it, It was an begin box so I wasn’t sure if some were missing. So I weghied the box and it came at 5.3 lb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AdTech High Temp 10" 5lb Bulk Pack 10 Inch Full Size, Crystal Clear, Hot Gun Purpose Glue Sticks for Crafting, Scrapbooking & More []  2020-7-17 18:22

    I have been buying 20 sticks at a time and spending method to much money. This is awesome and will latest me forever. They work like any other glue sticks. I saw one review that they obtain stringy and don’t adhere, that person probably has a faulty glue gun. I use to the gorilla glue ones because they are stronger, but these don’t seem to be any different. If you do any type of crafts this is awesome and price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AdTech High Temp 10" 5lb Bulk Pack 10 Inch Full Size, Crystal Clear, Hot Gun Purpose Glue Sticks for Crafting, Scrapbooking & More []  2020-7-17 18:22

    They are kind of stringy, and don't keep quite as well as others, but they got the job done. But I rate them one star for the smell. They may "officially" be non-toxic (meaning they don't include VOC's), but gawd only knows what else is in them. The smell is strong, it smells "toxic" and as someone who is chemically sensitive, I can tell you they flared up my symptoms BADLY (and I improved dramatically and quickly when I left the house), then relapsed again the next day within 30 mins of plugging in the glue gun and going back to my project. If you have chemical sensitivities, I'd stay away from these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AdTech High Temp 10" 5lb Bulk Pack 10 Inch Full Size, Crystal Clear, Hot Gun Purpose Glue Sticks for Crafting, Scrapbooking & More []  2020-7-17 18:22

    I use this for stuff I create for my Etsy (KhQualityCreations). I use it to glue natural seashells to a frame for a wreath. I also use it to glue flowers and decorations to wreaths. The glue dried powerful and clear. Very much like pro-strength hot glue from the same manufacturer that I previously bought from Joann’s. They no longer carry it. Was satisfied to search this product. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AdTech High Temp 10" 5lb Bulk Pack 10 Inch Full Size, Crystal Clear, Hot Gun Purpose Glue Sticks for Crafting, Scrapbooking & More []  2020-7-17 18:22

    I'm glad to have discovered hot-gluing! I've been finding use cases almost every day now that I have a gun, so I figured I'd the sticks in bulk to not have to worry about running out! I have had a small problem with the blue sticking in a few cases, but since I don't have much experience with hot glue yet, maybe that's normal. One was a mug that the handle had broken off of, and each time I glued it, it popped right back off again, and the other was a robotic vehicle I built for my son, where I glued the axle tube to the wood body, but maybe it's just not amazing at sticking to clay and/or wood?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zees 1,000 Pipe Cleaners in 10 Assorted Colors, Value Pack of Chenille Stems for DIY Arts and Craft Projects and Decorations - 6mm x 12 Inches (1000) []  2020-1-29 7:47

    There so a lot of included in the pack that I do not know what to do with them all ...I'm a crafter so I decided to use them for the holidays to create various things like ornaments or table decorations ...also I can use them to clean out some of my shaped shaped jewelry box pieces

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zees 1,000 Pipe Cleaners in 10 Assorted Colors, Value Pack of Chenille Stems for DIY Arts and Craft Projects and Decorations - 6mm x 12 Inches (1000) []  2020-1-29 7:47

    First of all the packaging was great. All the pipes were rubberband separately in there colors. The pipe cleaners were simple to chop and the colors are vibrantI will be able to do so a lot of projects. Crafting is fun and can be expensive so finding stuff that are not only inexpensive but durable is a huge plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zees 1,000 Pipe Cleaners in 10 Assorted Colors, Value Pack of Chenille Stems for DIY Arts and Craft Projects and Decorations - 6mm x 12 Inches (1000) []  2020-1-29 7:47

    Nice bundle of chenille stems (aka pipe cleaners) useful for craft projects. Each color was bundled together. Packaged in a plastic bag so will conserve space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zees 1,000 Pipe Cleaners in 10 Assorted Colors, Value Pack of Chenille Stems for DIY Arts and Craft Projects and Decorations - 6mm x 12 Inches (1000) []  2020-1-29 7:47

    Wife and the children don’t complain about these at all. From knitting projects to arts an crafts these work just fine. Will again in future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zees 1,000 Pipe Cleaners in 10 Assorted Colors, Value Pack of Chenille Stems for DIY Arts and Craft Projects and Decorations - 6mm x 12 Inches (1000) []  2020-1-29 7:47

    My daughter had a school project she required pipe cleaners for, amongst other things, but this seemed like an perfect for the amount and came in an assortment of colors like she had needed. When it arrived I was satisfied to see they were separated by rubber bands into colors and contained in 1 plastic bag. They were powerful and durable but simple to bed and work with. She was able to twist and pull them every direction she required without having them snap apart in her hand. Amazing value for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zees 1,000 Pipe Cleaners in 10 Assorted Colors, Value Pack of Chenille Stems for DIY Arts and Craft Projects and Decorations - 6mm x 12 Inches (1000) []  2020-1-29 7:47

    I got these for crafts projects with my toddler. There are sooo a lot of pipe cleaners for the price! They are very huge and powerful as well, and full/fluffy, not thin and dinky like some others I’ve seen. Will be very useful for a lot of crafts, and a lot of them so A LOT of crafts! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zees 1,000 Pipe Cleaners in 10 Assorted Colors, Value Pack of Chenille Stems for DIY Arts and Craft Projects and Decorations - 6mm x 12 Inches (1000) []  2020-1-29 7:47

    My kid loves to create things with these. They are very well held together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zees 1,000 Pipe Cleaners in 10 Assorted Colors, Value Pack of Chenille Stems for DIY Arts and Craft Projects and Decorations - 6mm x 12 Inches (1000) []  2020-1-29 7:47

    I was surprised at the high quality for the price! These are used as cat toys. I toss them, braid them, create snails from e cats love them and I only have to replace them every 60 to 90 days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zees 1,000 Pipe Cleaners in 10 Assorted Colors, Value Pack of Chenille Stems for DIY Arts and Craft Projects and Decorations - 6mm x 12 Inches (1000) []  2020-1-29 7:47

    Super Satisfied with this product! The company really thought it out & created a high quality product that my children & their mates loved to play with. Best of all it came in a high quality resealable bag so I can save the rest for future use. Amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zees 1,000 Pipe Cleaners in 10 Assorted Colors, Value Pack of Chenille Stems for DIY Arts and Craft Projects and Decorations - 6mm x 12 Inches (1000) []  2020-1-29 7:47

    The only complaint I have is how much these shed. There are so a lot of in this pack though! Amazing selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bundle of 3 Sizes: Tulip Beading Needles Size 10, Size 11 & Size 12-1 Pack of Each []  2019-12-31 18:19

    excellent for my beading projects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAPPA Super Saver LARGE PRINT Word Search Puzzle Pack - (Pack of 6) Full Size Books []  2020-6-18 19:41

    Two of the books are the same. The product image shows six various books. Not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAPPA Super Saver LARGE PRINT Word Search Puzzle Pack - (Pack of 6) Full Size Books []  2020-6-18 19:41

    I don't think this is a "super savings" - I think you obtain what you ese are filled with fairly simple 1 page approximately 18 words word-searches. 6 full size magazine sized books with about 65 puzzles per book. They are huge print and varied ey are not the quality of penny press / dell but they are aimed at adults and fine to slay a few mins or for beginner puzzlers; they just aren't likely to keep an experienced word-search lover's interest for long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAPPA Super Saver LARGE PRINT Word Search Puzzle Pack - (Pack of 6) Full Size Books []  2020-6-18 19:41

    Bought these for my 90 year old e loved all of them and thanks me every e will go through them so fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAPPA Super Saver LARGE PRINT Word Search Puzzle Pack - (Pack of 6) Full Size Books []  2020-6-18 19:41

    Received 6 books but two of them were the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAPPA Super Saver LARGE PRINT Word Search Puzzle Pack - (Pack of 6) Full Size Books []  2020-6-18 19:41

    My parents have decided to isolate themselves (due the virus), so I ordered them lots of puzzles, hobby items, and these books. They love them. They say its simple to read, doesn't drive you insane with difficulty, and helps pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAPPA Super Saver LARGE PRINT Word Search Puzzle Pack - (Pack of 6) Full Size Books []  2020-6-18 19:41

    My mom, in an assisted living home, is always looking for something to hold her occupied. I looked for magazines for her but none seemed appropriate. She loves these puzzle books. Always gives me a call when she completes one. Loves that the print is huge and simple to read. I will need to send her more soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAPPA Super Saver LARGE PRINT Word Search Puzzle Pack - (Pack of 6) Full Size Books []  2020-6-18 19:41

    My very old mother is still confined in an assisted living facility without access to family visits and she is loving these books to hold her mind active. She received them in two days and this was such a amazing for her and for us. Thank you to Amazon and Kappa for making it possible to bring joy to family during a difficult time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAPPA Super Saver LARGE PRINT Word Search Puzzle Pack - (Pack of 6) Full Size Books []  2020-6-18 19:41

    Instead of 6 various Word-Finds, we received two copies of "Giant Simple Word-Finds" Volume 27

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAPPA Super Saver LARGE PRINT Word Search Puzzle Pack - (Pack of 6) Full Size Books []  2020-6-18 19:41

    Six books with easy-to-read word find puzzles for those with impaired vision or even a bit of “vintage” on their peepers. Puzzles range from “easy” to more complex. For hours of puzzle fun, this is a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAPPA Super Saver LARGE PRINT Word Search Puzzle Pack - (Pack of 6) Full Size Books []  2020-6-18 19:41

    Grandma is very satisfied with these. My uncle bought her a large box of word search books and they’re just sitting because she can’t see the letters. These are huge enough she’s not straining her 91 year old eyes :P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Mother of Pearl Shell Dot Fret Inlay Maker 6mm for Guitar Fingerboard (Pack of 20) []  2020-2-6 23:53

    I found the dots to be consistently uniform in diameter, thickness and color. I added the dots to an fret board, they polished up beautifully and look great! They do ship from China so took about 9 days for delivery which wasn't an problem for me but just wanted to provide that information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Mother of Pearl Shell Dot Fret Inlay Maker 6mm for Guitar Fingerboard (Pack of 20) []  2020-2-6 23:53

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Mother of Pearl Shell Dot Fret Inlay Maker 6mm for Guitar Fingerboard (Pack of 20) []  2020-2-6 23:53

    Amazing price!!!! Best with a 1/4” forstner bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Mother of Pearl Shell Dot Fret Inlay Maker 6mm for Guitar Fingerboard (Pack of 20) []  2020-2-6 23:53

    They are very well chop to a 6mm diameter, but the thickness can vary. Also, some are “duds” mostly because of flaws in the material itself, and not due to manufacturer defect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Mother of Pearl Shell Dot Fret Inlay Maker 6mm for Guitar Fingerboard (Pack of 20) []  2020-2-6 23:53

    Used on my recent guitar build.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Mother of Pearl Shell Dot Fret Inlay Maker 6mm for Guitar Fingerboard (Pack of 20) []  2020-2-6 23:53

    They look amazing and fit perfectly, and the was good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Mother of Pearl Shell Dot Fret Inlay Maker 6mm for Guitar Fingerboard (Pack of 20) []  2020-2-6 23:53

    These are nice for fretboard inlays...they've worked well for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Mother of Pearl Shell Dot Fret Inlay Maker 6mm for Guitar Fingerboard (Pack of 20) []  2020-2-6 23:53

    One of my guitar necks lost one dot. I replaced with this one and I can't tell the difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Mother of Pearl Shell Dot Fret Inlay Maker 6mm for Guitar Fingerboard (Pack of 20) []  2020-2-6 23:53

    As described and quality was consistent. Worked well on fretboard and delivered on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Mother of Pearl Shell Dot Fret Inlay Maker 6mm for Guitar Fingerboard (Pack of 20) []  2020-2-6 23:53

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Only Hangers Commercial Grade Slatwall Hooks - Combo Pack of 25 Assorted Size Peg Hooks for Slatwall - (5) of Each 2",4",6", 8" and 10" Hooks []  2020-1-31 16:42

    Do you have a slatwall? Do you need some hooks? This covers all the basics.I purchased two packs of these for organizing audio cabling on two 4ft x 8ft slatwalls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Only Hangers Commercial Grade Slatwall Hooks - Combo Pack of 25 Assorted Size Peg Hooks for Slatwall - (5) of Each 2",4",6", 8" and 10" Hooks []  2020-1-31 16:42

    Just what I needed. Sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Only Hangers Commercial Grade Slatwall Hooks - Combo Pack of 25 Assorted Size Peg Hooks for Slatwall - (5) of Each 2",4",6", 8" and 10" Hooks []  2020-1-31 16:42

    this was excellent as I wasn't sure what size I wanted amazing quick ship

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Only Hangers Commercial Grade Slatwall Hooks - Combo Pack of 25 Assorted Size Peg Hooks for Slatwall - (5) of Each 2",4",6", 8" and 10" Hooks []  2020-1-31 16:42

    Moved into a home that had slat board on the walls in the garage and required some hangers to hang shovels, brooms and other gardening tools, as well as, household mops, etc. and these hooks are excellent and I would definitely recommend. The was amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Only Hangers Commercial Grade Slatwall Hooks - Combo Pack of 25 Assorted Size Peg Hooks for Slatwall - (5) of Each 2",4",6", 8" and 10" Hooks []  2020-1-31 16:42

    Perfect! Speedy Delivery. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Only Hangers Commercial Grade Slatwall Hooks - Combo Pack of 25 Assorted Size Peg Hooks for Slatwall - (5) of Each 2",4",6", 8" and 10" Hooks []  2020-1-31 16:42

    The hangers are fine but the packaging was poor. When it was finally delivered it had been taped back together and some hangers were missing and others were poking out of the mailing envelope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Only Hangers Commercial Grade Slatwall Hooks - Combo Pack of 25 Assorted Size Peg Hooks for Slatwall - (5) of Each 2",4",6", 8" and 10" Hooks []  2020-1-31 16:42

    Nothing too complicated her to describe. These are very massive duty and will seemingly latest forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Only Hangers Commercial Grade Slatwall Hooks - Combo Pack of 25 Assorted Size Peg Hooks for Slatwall - (5) of Each 2",4",6", 8" and 10" Hooks []  2020-1-31 16:42

    Amazing sturdy product. I am using with Aluminum EZ Slat Wall Garage Storage Shelving System.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Eccentric Norwegians: Norwegians Way Of Life []  2020-1-25 5:21

    Incredibly short read. Not sure how much research went into it. It seemed like it was written by someone who visited for a few weeks and wrote what they learned, rather than a well-researched and well-experienced book. It had some cool info and I don't regret reading it, but I was kind of disappointed by it's abruptness. I wouldn't use it to prepare for a trip to Norway, I don't think, but it had some interesting tidbits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Eccentric Norwegians: Norwegians Way Of Life []  2020-1-25 5:21

    The Eccentric Norwegians was an interesting look into the method the culture, but I would have rated this book higher if the author provided more information. What do Norwegians do in their spare time? Are they as crafty as I have been lead to believe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAPPA Super Saver LARGE PRINT Word Search Puzzle Pack-Set of 6 Full Size Books []  2020-1-20 0:47

    Received 6 books but two of them were the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAPPA Super Saver LARGE PRINT Word Search Puzzle Pack-Set of 6 Full Size Books []  2020-1-20 0:47

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAPPA Super Saver LARGE PRINT Crosswords Puzzle Pack-Set of 6 Full Size Books []  2020-7-21 20:40

    Was sent 2 copies of book #104. I see other reviewers had the same issue. I feel cheated and will not again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAPPA Super Saver LARGE PRINT Crosswords Puzzle Pack-Set of 6 Full Size Books []  2020-7-21 20:40

    In this box of six was two identical issues...Volume 104. I guess I now have a bonus for someone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAPPA Super Saver LARGE PRINT Word Search Puzzle Pack-Set of 6 Full Size Books []  2020-1-20 0:47

    Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAPPA Super Saver LARGE PRINT Word Search Puzzle Pack-Set of 6 Full Size Books []  2020-1-20 0:47

    nice huge letters, simple to see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAPPA Super Saver LARGE PRINT Word Search Puzzle Pack-Set of 6 Full Size Books []  2020-1-20 0:47

    Huge print simple to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAPPA Super Saver LARGE PRINT Crosswords Puzzle Pack-Set of 6 Full Size Books []  2020-7-21 20:40

    My mom who has eye issues has enjoyed these crossword books. The print is huge enough to see and the puzzles are hard enough to give her something to concentrate one but not too difficult to frustrate her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAPPA Super Saver LARGE PRINT Crosswords Puzzle Pack-Set of 6 Full Size Books []  2020-7-21 20:40

    DO NOT BUY THESE CROSSWORD ese crosswords could not have been made by English speakers because so a lot of of the clues do not match the answers. For example, in Volume 120, crossword 2, number 7 down, the clue is "CONCEAL" and the answer, according to the book, is "SECRETE". Obviously, that's ridiculous and incorrect. Kappa doesn't deserve your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAPPA Super Saver LARGE PRINT Word Search Puzzle Pack-Set of 6 Full Size Books []  2020-1-20 0:47

    Amazing for older people. simple to see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAPPA Super Saver LARGE PRINT Crosswords Puzzle Pack-Set of 6 Full Size Books []  2020-7-21 20:40

    Both of my parents love these huge print puzzle books. They will sit in their simple chairs, each with their own book, solving puzzles and asking each other for answers. Very relaxing for them while keeping their minds active.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAPPA Super Saver LARGE PRINT Crosswords Puzzle Pack-Set of 6 Full Size Books []  2020-7-21 20:40

    I ordered these for my father and he's enjoying them very much. Due to some issues with not getting the everyday paper, he was missing his crossword puzzles. He said these are just as challenging, if not more so, simple read and they really support break up the day during this health crisis.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386