Read 6pcs dental mandrel soflex type flexi disc fit ra shank for polishing disk reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 6pcs dental mandrel soflex type flexi disc fit ra shank for polishing disk reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    6pcs Dental Mandrel Soflex type Flexi Disc Fit RA Shank For Polishing Disk []  2021-4-7 23:25

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6pcs Dental Mandrel Soflex type Flexi Disc Fit RA Shank For Polishing Disk []  2021-4-7 23:25

    it took them 20 days more than expected to deliver this item. but it works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weiler 56490 Mandrel For Type 1 Cutoff Wheels, 1/4" Diameter Shank, 3/8" Arbor Size []  2019-12-8 18:29

    I have two of these in two various grinders. They were both (and/or my grinders' collets) a bit out of whack..One of my grinders normally runs rather smoothly. But with this mandrel chucked in it, it vibrated so poor that the cutoff discs frayed, the switch fell apart, the power leads broke off, and the case "ultrasonically" welded itself together in two spots. I had to tap it with a hammer to obtain the halves ter repairing the grinder, I chucked this mandrel back in and "turned" it real with a thick cutoff disc in another grinder while this mandrel was spinning at 25K rpm. You can easily see where the high/low spots are, due to the black finish. When there's no more black, it should be better. After making it concentric and removing a bit of unnecessary mass from the head, the vibrations went away. I also noticed the discs did not sit flat, so I took the screw out and faced the part that the bottom of the disc sits on, too, using the same method. Unfortunately, I had no method to face the bottom of the disc retaining screw in situ, but it was close enough to start with that the discs now sit perfectly flat, and I did not need to fudge with it by, say, adding a cardboard washer or an O-ring between the disc and the retaining screw. The grinder is now super smooth and working unbelievable with this mandrel. I think I'm gonna dedicate this grinder to cutoff discs, changing them out only with the mandrel screw. I'm afraid I might lose some smoothness/concentricity if I re-chuck the ese mandrels are created of carbon steel and the screw and threading are fine. They are solid. They are cheap enough that I would recommend them. Just have another grinder or Dremel tool handy, I think after going through this, I would real up any huge mandrel in situ on any tool rotating at ridiculous RPMs, unless it were chrome plated and extremely well balanced to start with. It's very quick and easy. Just hold both grinders oriented the same direction when you grind: hint to tip, butt to butt. If you test to "69" it, the cutting disc will just loosen, itself. This makes me wonder how reversible air grinders hold the cutting disc in place.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 6pcs dental mandrel soflex type flexi disc fit ra shank for polishing disk or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weiler 56490 Mandrel For Type 1 Cutoff Wheels, 1/4" Diameter Shank, 3/8" Arbor Size []  2019-12-8 18:29

    NO concentricity problems AT ALL. FINALLY a brand that makes a properly machined mandrel! Just ordered 2 more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weiler 56490 Mandrel For Type 1 Cutoff Wheels, 1/4" Diameter Shank, 3/8" Arbor Size []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Have used it about 2 minute tops. The main screw that threads and holds the chop off disk down is not holding well anymore. I will tighten it hard and after afew seconds it starts to loosen up. It came apart on me once already. I place thread locker which didn't support much. My fix was putting a washer with same diameter hole as disk first then the chop off disk. It helped add friction so the screw wont back out. If this issue was fixed then it would be a 5 star product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weiler 56490 Mandrel For Type 1 Cutoff Wheels, 1/4" Diameter Shank, 3/8" Arbor Size []  2019-12-8 18:29

    These ones are terrific! Amazing balance, nice machining and finish, the threads are smooth. I went through a few others and they did a not good job at centering the discs. These ones are great, definitely the one to buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weiler 56490 Mandrel For Type 1 Cutoff Wheels, 1/4" Diameter Shank, 3/8" Arbor Size []  2019-12-8 18:29

    No more wobbly cutoff wheels, nice and true. My previous one I bought at a discount shop warped from the heat of cutting after about 30 seconds. This one has held up nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weiler 56490 Mandrel For Type 1 Cutoff Wheels, 1/4" Diameter Shank, 3/8" Arbor Size []  2019-12-8 18:29

    If I still had access to a lathe I would've created my own, but this is a high quality choice as well. Fits snug in all the wheels I've place it in so far and I have yet to experience vibration due to an off center disk. From the first time, the threads were flawless and keep tight even after getting warm when the disk gets used too much. 10/10 would buy again (unless I obtain a lathe of course)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weiler 56490 Mandrel For Type 1 Cutoff Wheels, 1/4" Diameter Shank, 3/8" Arbor Size []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Fits my dewalt Die GrinderHolds the 3 inch die blades tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weiler 56490 Mandrel For Type 1 Cutoff Wheels, 1/4" Diameter Shank, 3/8" Arbor Size []  2019-12-8 18:29

    On pack it says only to use Weiler chop off discs. My discs do not have metal insert in 3/8" arbor. Since this will be flying at 20-25,000 rpm I would hate for a piece of disc to fly off. Safety glasses or face shield probably won't do nothing, I would feel safer in one of those bomb disposal suits so now I am a small scaredy cat. Maybe I can con my neighbor into cutting some bolt heads off while I watch behind a block wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weiler 56490 Mandrel For Type 1 Cutoff Wheels, 1/4" Diameter Shank, 3/8" Arbor Size []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Got this to use with 3" chop off wheels on my die grinder. For that, it works perfect! There doesn't seem to be any noticable vibrations when the RPMs are turned all the method up. The screw on the top does a amazing job at holding discs/wheels in place. Be careful not to lose the small washer that is sandwiched in between as this helps to keep things in place. The 1/4" shank is right on size wise, and fits in my angle grinder nice and snug. Would buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weiler 56490 Mandrel For Type 1 Cutoff Wheels, 1/4" Diameter Shank, 3/8" Arbor Size []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Never used a mandrel before and will know better next time. Found out right away that this one is for a little hole disk and not the standard size I gave for my grinder. Had to adapt with washers and is a pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    disc golf rival []  2020-12-12 12:48

    Golf Rival is a rip off... all it wants you to do is spend money..... it will mess with your shots and distance including your clubs and swing meter... it is nothing but a rip off after your money.... stay far away from this game... this android game is not recommended to anyone... do not spend your cash ... note once you begin spending cash then it give you poor shots, poor lies, poor clubs, and swing meter with winds resistances, it will synchro itself in relations of getting you to spend more cash and more cash giving you less everytime causing you to spend more cash on things (items for purchase) that you think are going to support you to be a better golfer and shots. It will not support you in anyway..... Do not spend any cash and I highly recommend deleting it from your games....Do not play you have been warned about it....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 20Pcs Roloc Style 2" Compressed Wool Fabric QC Disc Polishing Buffing Pads Wheels with 1Pcs 2" Roloc Disc Pad Holder with 1/4" Shank Perfect for Polishing and Buffing Projects []  2020-3-30 19:45

    These are exactly as advertised and shown in the images on d quality felt pads, and pad holder. Note: I randomly tested a half a dozen or so of the pads with the holder to create sure the roloc threads onto the pad holder without problem and they threaded on very well, snug and true.I like these because they are 2 inch diameter pads, which makes them amazing for little polishing tasks where you don't really need 3, 5, or 6 inch pads. Also the holder is compatible with any 1/4" drill which makes them easy and simple to use as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 20Pcs Roloc Style 2" Compressed Wool Fabric QC Disc Polishing Buffing Pads Wheels with 1Pcs 2" Roloc Disc Pad Holder with 1/4" Shank Perfect for Polishing and Buffing Projects []  2020-3-30 19:45

    These roloc pads are great. I used one with maguire plastic cleaner and polish on my die grinder to restore the headlight lens on my 20 year old truck. They look like new. The pad will be amazing for multiple uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 20Pcs Roloc Style 2" Compressed Wool Fabric QC Disc Polishing Buffing Pads Wheels with 1Pcs 2" Roloc Disc Pad Holder with 1/4" Shank Perfect for Polishing and Buffing Projects []  2020-3-30 19:45

    I use these in a drill to clean my glass top stove because my old wrists have problem scrubbing. A little amount of the stove top cleaner and the job is done very quickly, with no elbow grease required. Awesome, easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 20Pcs Roloc Style 2" Compressed Wool Fabric QC Disc Polishing Buffing Pads Wheels with 1Pcs 2" Roloc Disc Pad Holder with 1/4" Shank Perfect for Polishing and Buffing Projects []  2020-3-30 19:45

    Perfect for metal polishing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 20Pcs Roloc Style 2" Compressed Wool Fabric QC Disc Polishing Buffing Pads Wheels with 1Pcs 2" Roloc Disc Pad Holder with 1/4" Shank Perfect for Polishing and Buffing Projects []  2020-3-30 19:45

    I wanted a small softer, but in the end they worked just fine once I got used to them.I think I might test to use something like water maybe to soften them up if I need in the future.Durability is beyond what I expected, I now have a lifetime supply of these...The holder works like it should, simple on and off, I use a hand drill at a low speed with polishing compound.I only have a little surface to use these for, and if they can't soften up a bit, then maybe a wooly buffers, but those clog up to fats and don't latest long d deal for the money, if I ever run out I will probably be buying more of the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 20Pcs Roloc Style 2" Compressed Wool Fabric QC Disc Polishing Buffing Pads Wheels with 1Pcs 2" Roloc Disc Pad Holder with 1/4" Shank Perfect for Polishing and Buffing Projects []  2020-3-30 19:45

    I am prepping my 49 year old British sports vehicle for a vehicle show, It has lots of aluminum bits that required to be ese pads with a bit of Mother polish have saved me hours of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 20Pcs Roloc Style 2" Compressed Wool Fabric QC Disc Polishing Buffing Pads Wheels with 1Pcs 2" Roloc Disc Pad Holder with 1/4" Shank Perfect for Polishing and Buffing Projects []  2020-3-30 19:45

    These pads latest much longer than anticipated. I use them to polish various types of poured metal bars and expected them to obtain torn up quickly and am very happily surprised that after polishing 20+ bars I am still on the first one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 20Pcs Roloc Style 2" Compressed Wool Fabric QC Disc Polishing Buffing Pads Wheels with 1Pcs 2" Roloc Disc Pad Holder with 1/4" Shank Perfect for Polishing and Buffing Projects []  2020-3-30 19:45

    I got these to buff and polish the wheels on my motorcycle and they work great. They are NOT super soft but that isn't what I was looking for. I was pleasantly surprised at how well they held up and how long a single pad lasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 20Pcs Roloc Style 2" Compressed Wool Fabric QC Disc Polishing Buffing Pads Wheels with 1Pcs 2" Roloc Disc Pad Holder with 1/4" Shank Perfect for Polishing and Buffing Projects []  2020-3-30 19:45

    These polishing pads worked outstanding for what I required to buff out to shinny. I also use Blue Magic 400 metal polish cream for my polishing needs which it has also been working great. With the support of a coin jig which was created out of a scrap piece of 3/4" plywood 1 1/2" x 6" with a quarter coin slot drilled to the thickness of the quarter. (I used a quarter coin forstner bit, providing an almost snug fit.) I then chucked the polishing pad up to a low speed drill press, place the coin in my jig, applied just a very little amount of buffing compound to the quarter and under 1 min the coin was polished to a mirror finish. The coin I used and polished was just a 25 cent quarter that you use on a everyday basis. A 3/4 of a turn will release the pad from the holder to replace the pad. As you can see by the picture the tarnish on a coin is generally bad. Hope that helps. Wear disposable gloves, eye protection and some sort of shield around your work area. Polish will fling out a little.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 20Pcs Roloc Style 2" Compressed Wool Fabric QC Disc Polishing Buffing Pads Wheels with 1Pcs 2" Roloc Disc Pad Holder with 1/4" Shank Perfect for Polishing and Buffing Projects []  2020-3-30 19:45

    Amazing small buffers, did a perfect job polishing my aluminum wheels for my truck. These buffers and some "Mothers' did the trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    walktrough for brawlhalla game [BRAWLHALLA]  2021-1-17 4:55
    [email protected]

    BRAWLHALLA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy professional view unanswered posts - for sale buy uk 99 for sale - buy online login how much the official price of in usa

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best price for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to buy lasix in United States where to buy generic lasix where to purchase lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for aabb [canadian pharcharmy online rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy canadian pharcharmy canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription -canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy -canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    generic for women [generic soft gel capsule]  2021-3-11 22:54
    [email protected]

    treatment for mesothelioma natural remedies for asthma price of generic in canada buy generic online europe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ivermectin for humans dosage [ivermectina]  2021-3-31 15:27
    [email protected]

    best general physicians near me stromectol 12mg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for sale on amazon [cheap for sale]  2021-2-14 17:54
    [email protected]

    side effects free prescription where to buy - everyday duration - online pharmacy generic dangers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best price for lasix in Buffalo where to buy lasix in Cincinnati online how to buy lasix in San Diego where to purchase lasix in Sweden where to buy lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to buy lasix in Baltimore online cheap lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to buy lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i buy gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush buy purple kush online kush seeds for sale in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for sale online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale buy sour diesel weed online weed for sale online cheap best online weed store weed online ping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I have it on my phone & what I like about it is the extra security you can apply to it. But the one aggravating problem it has is having to update my password because it for whatever reason it doesn't recognize my present password []  2021-2-21 21:2
    [email protected]

    I appreciate the additional security that the application provides with the phone and so much more the application offers. The application needs some fixing & perhaps updating as well. From the thumbs down I've seen in the reviews This Summit Credit Union Customer knows that it's time for the amazing application to be greater. I wish to give much thanks to developers of the cardnav application for doing a amazing job &I know they can do a greater job of tuning it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive Strips for Polishing 50 psc []  2020-2-2 10:49

    My dentist gave me a package of dental strips, which fit perfectly between my teeth and did a amazing job of scrubbing stains. This product is NOTHING like what my dentist gave me. The strips are too thick, and not very flexible. You might as well test to fit rubber bands between your teeth! The abrasive dissolves too quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive Strips for Polishing 50 psc []  2020-2-2 10:49

    They would be amazing if you already have a small bit of a gap between your teeth, but where I wanted to use them, my teeth are butted hard together. I couldn't obtain these strips to go down between; they buckled instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive Strips for Polishing 50 psc []  2020-2-2 10:49

    I do like these for an alternate use. They wouldn't work for their stated use because they're too alternate use was to obtain the sharp hints off of my teeth. These work very slowly and gently to remove material.I don't wish it to be quick or simple to literally remove my teeth so this is perfect. I can feel a difference but not a major one, which is good. I can always go at it a 2nd time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive Strips for Polishing 50 psc []  2020-2-2 10:49

    This polishing strip helped to smooth out rough surfaces on my teeth left by dentists who were not through. I also used it to make a small zone between two teeth where the contact was so tight from wearing my retainer that my orthodontist did not wish to bother with. It worked excellent and know I do not have that pressure, nor does my teeth fall out of put when I have not worn my retainer for 30 minutes. Before polishing the zone between, my teeth in that zone would buckle out almost immediately, I can now where my retainer only at night as opposed to all day and my teeth stay where they are suppose to stay. If you are looking to do tooth reduction, this is not the product you will need, it is not designed for that. It only meant to slightly reduce by polishing. Also, with smoother teeth surface, my teeth stay white all the time. There is less roughness on my teeth surface for stains to stick on. I really like the product and it worked well for my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive Strips for Polishing 50 psc []  2020-2-2 10:49

    A small tight for what I wish to use them. Wish to remove stains from between my lower anterior teeth. My teeth are tight there so that's a problem. Did finally obtain the finest through. Worked reasonably well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive Strips for Polishing 50 psc []  2020-2-2 10:49

    Works well. These are fine grade so if you only wish to take a very small off or be sure you don't take too much off they are great. I found the finer grade fitted more easily between the teeth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive Strips for Polishing 50 psc []  2020-2-2 10:49

    Love that there are various grit strengths. This kit allows me to polish away tartar in between teeth and contour the incisal edge to my liking. Between this and a scaler I can do my own dental cleanings. Much more through and cheaper than paying a dentist. Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive Strips for Polishing 50 psc []  2020-2-2 10:49

    Strips look and feel excellent. I'm in the dental industry and these feel and look like professional strips used at dental offices. The material is plastic strips so it won't break easily. I would definitely buy this specific item again. I read some of the poor reviews but I think they just don't know this small trick below. If your teeth are too tight together, don't force this strip through. Before you give up, test this:IF YOUR TEETH CONTACT POINTS ARE TOO TIGHT:If you can't fit them between your teeth from the occlusal biting surface then chop these strips horizontally in half to create the width narrow enough to carefully slide them in between your teeth from your cheek side and out the tongue side where there's an small zone where the gums are. Just be careful not to push down into your gums too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive Strips for Polishing 50 psc []  2020-2-2 10:49

    These might be Russian: the label is not American or English. The sanding strip stuff have varied color schemes to identify coarseness: they are thin strips of graded grit on Mylar strips. Shipping was fast: sanitary packaging. Right now: if they work to shape, smooth, define and polish dental composite app is unknown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive Strips for Polishing 50 psc []  2020-2-2 10:49

    Nothing to dislike.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riuty HSS Saw Blade, Mini Circular Saw Blades HSS High Steel Circular Saw Blades Drill Saw Blades, Steel Saw Disc Wheel Blades with Straight Shank Mandrel for Drills Tools []  2020-1-9 19:42

    Although the blades are what I wanted, they were not mailed to me in an acceptable time range

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLEXI [App]  2021-2-7 13:39

    Perfect fresh app, amazing options to create wallpaper to your liking, love that daydream is supported, must have app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLEXI [App]  2021-2-7 13:39

    Beautiful good. Only giving 3 stars in anticipation that it won't obtain updated. Find for their other wallpapers.. They've either sold their name or completely changed their approach. The decent wallpapers of old are no longer updated and are being replaced by this newer model of churning out much simpler wallpapers quick then abandoning them. Difficult to believe this is the same developer from years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLEXI [App]  2021-2-7 13:39

    Murrey Mercer this is amazing,,,I can't stop looking at it,,,really creative and smooth amazing job,,,murreyjay said so!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLEXI [App]  2021-2-7 13:39

    It's fine, you should modernize the other apps though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 pounds - Dental White Lab Stone, Type III Gypsum, Model Stone for Dental Labs and Dentists []  2020-2-2 10:54

    I like this product especially compared to Plaster of Paris. Much stronger and fewer bubbles. Picks up impressions nicely. Color is creamy white

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    320GB 320G Internal HDD Hard Drive Disk Disc for Xbox360 Xbox 360 S Slim Games []  2020-10-8 20:40

    We still have Xbox 360 due to the Kinect. It allows indoor exercise which has been invaluable especially with COVID. Unfortunately a lot of android games require a HD to run and when we purchased the original slim version, it did not have one. Now that the prices are so low, its a no brainer to make batter your Xbox 360 to let more android games and even some android games from the original XBox. The installation was so easy, just begin the door on the side of the unit slide the hard drive in until it clicks, replace the cover and boot the system up. It was recognized right away and android games can now be installed on this unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    320GB 320G Internal HDD Hard Drive Disk Disc for Xbox360 Xbox 360 S Slim Games []  2020-10-8 20:40

    After 2 defective drives and hours on the phone with Microsoft I found out the Xbox 360 has a sneaky method of making your console unuseable with an aftermarket drive. It signs you out of live every 5 minutes. Place back in a genuine drive and everything works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    320GB 320G Internal HDD Hard Drive Disk Disc for Xbox360 Xbox 360 S Slim Games []  2020-10-8 20:40

    Bought this 6 months ago and wanted to give it some time before reviewing. It has worked flawlessly and was really simple to setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    320GB 320G Internal HDD Hard Drive Disk Disc for Xbox360 Xbox 360 S Slim Games []  2020-10-8 20:40

    Works perfectly! Doesn't come with instructions. I had to Google the placement. It is well disguised for someone who only uses the Xbox for Netflix, Hulu, and other video services.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    320GB 320G Internal HDD Hard Drive Disk Disc for Xbox360 Xbox 360 S Slim Games []  2020-10-8 20:40

    This hard drive works great, and is much cheaper than the official Microsoft version. If you are looking for a hard drive so your Xbox 360 will be backwards compatible with your old original Xbox games, this will not work out of the box. You can modify the hard drive to obtain this function to work. You will need a cable to connect this to your computer, and I ended up having to install it in my laptop monetarily to obtain the final step finished. There are videos on YouTube that will present you what to do. If you don't feel comfortable with doing this, then you may wish to spring for the more expensive Microsoft one. If you do buy this with the intention of modifying it, please search the instructions online and fully understand what you are getting into first before you buy it. I chose to mod this hard drive and it now works great. We can play the old games, and have plenty of storage zone for everything. Some of the old android games will still not work though. Microsoft has a list posted online of android games that they help backwards compatibility on. We have been using it for 3 months without a single error or problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    320GB 320G Internal HDD Hard Drive Disk Disc for Xbox360 Xbox 360 S Slim Games []  2020-10-8 20:40

    It does not specify that it will not work with backwards compatible android games as a storage unit. Considering that's the whole reason I purchased it (playing ESPN NFL 2k5 and whatnot on 360), I promptly asked for a refund.*Update* Sent my product to obtain a refund, never received said refund. DO NOT BUY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    320GB 320G Internal HDD Hard Drive Disk Disc for Xbox360 Xbox 360 S Slim Games []  2020-10-8 20:40

    I knew that buying an aftermarket Xbox hard drive is a risk, there are a lot of sellers out there buying used drives that can be formatted for xbox and resell them which more often than not they will fail in a very short period of time. I did a bit of research reading reviews before feeling confident enough buying from this seller on Amazon, when i received it my first instinct was to hook it up to a computer and read the S.M.A.R.T. information. The drive reads as fresh in amazing condition, plugged in and transferred all my android games and done. A amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    320GB 320G Internal HDD Hard Drive Disk Disc for Xbox360 Xbox 360 S Slim Games []  2020-10-8 20:40

    Very simple to plug and play. No issues yet, nearly 2 weeks after placing on my Xbox 360s. I'm not very tech savvy so I appreciate the ease of plugging it in and being done. No crazy install directions. Practically a no-brainer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    320GB 320G Internal HDD Hard Drive Disk Disc for Xbox360 Xbox 360 S Slim Games []  2020-10-8 20:40

    NOT AN AUTHORIZED XBOX HARD DRIVE!!!!! WILL NOT PLAY ORIGINAL XBOX GAMES. It will only play 360 games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    320GB 320G Internal HDD Hard Drive Disk Disc for Xbox360 Xbox 360 S Slim Games []  2020-10-8 20:40

    This has been working flawlessly since I installed it several weeks ago. I’ve loaded about 40gb onto it since I’ve owned it and not had a single issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive Strips for Polishing (contouring/finishing/polishing) 50 pcs (Cormed) (4 mm wide) []  2020-1-31 16:17

    I can't tell if these did very much but I think I can say it created a very subtle change. I will say that they broke rather easily between my teeth when I tried using them and I ended up trying to use the little broken pieces of a strip so it wouldn't be completely wasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive Strips for Polishing (contouring/finishing/polishing) 50 pcs (Cormed) (4 mm wide) []  2020-1-31 16:17

    Amazing product did what I need to do. Shaved down a small that wasn't allowing my teeth to line properly during ortho treatment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Pcs Wool Felt Mandrel Mounted Grinding Polishing Buffing Wheel Burs Bits Fit Dremel Rotary Tool Accessories Jewelry Polishing Bit []  2020-1-13 18:15

    Only used 1 of them once but its as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Pcs Wool Felt Mandrel Mounted Grinding Polishing Buffing Wheel Burs Bits Fit Dremel Rotary Tool Accessories Jewelry Polishing Bit []  2020-1-13 18:15

    Honestly I haven't used them yet but they are exactly as pictured

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Pcs Wool Felt Mandrel Mounted Grinding Polishing Buffing Wheel Burs Bits Fit Dremel Rotary Tool Accessories Jewelry Polishing Bit []  2020-1-13 18:15

    This was exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZFE 3 PCS 1/4 Inch Shank Sponge Buffing & Polishing Cone for Automotive Car Wheel Hub Care, Metal Polish Buffing Polishing Ball for Aluminum and Stainless Steel []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Havent used yet but they look like amazing quality products at a fraction of the price of the name brand product. Will modernize review if they fall apart on the first detail but I doubt it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZFE 3 PCS 1/4 Inch Shank Sponge Buffing & Polishing Cone for Automotive Car Wheel Hub Care, Metal Polish Buffing Polishing Ball for Aluminum and Stainless Steel []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Haven't used it yet but the price was right!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZFE 3 PCS 1/4 Inch Shank Sponge Buffing & Polishing Cone for Automotive Car Wheel Hub Care, Metal Polish Buffing Polishing Ball for Aluminum and Stainless Steel []  2020-1-18 21:40

    nice set for wheel compounding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZFE 3 PCS 1/4 Inch Shank Sponge Buffing & Polishing Cone for Automotive Car Wheel Hub Care, Metal Polish Buffing Polishing Ball for Aluminum and Stainless Steel []  2020-1-18 21:40

    These are as described by seller. Used them once and I am completely happy so far. Would buy from this seller again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZFE 3 PCS 1/4 Inch Shank Sponge Buffing & Polishing Cone for Automotive Car Wheel Hub Care, Metal Polish Buffing Polishing Ball for Aluminum and Stainless Steel []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Foam buffers working amazing so far... Thanx :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZFE 3 PCS 1/4 Inch Shank Sponge Buffing & Polishing Cone for Automotive Car Wheel Hub Care, Metal Polish Buffing Polishing Ball for Aluminum and Stainless Steel []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I used them on a high-speed air die grinder and they held together much better than expected. My motorcycle wheels and exhaust look like new!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZFE 3 PCS 1/4 Inch Shank Sponge Buffing & Polishing Cone for Automotive Car Wheel Hub Care, Metal Polish Buffing Polishing Ball for Aluminum and Stainless Steel []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Works amazing just don't use alot of pressure you don't need it !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZFE 3 PCS 1/4 Inch Shank Sponge Buffing & Polishing Cone for Automotive Car Wheel Hub Care, Metal Polish Buffing Polishing Ball for Aluminum and Stainless Steel []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Amazing tool to clean your wheels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZFE 3 PCS 1/4 Inch Shank Sponge Buffing & Polishing Cone for Automotive Car Wheel Hub Care, Metal Polish Buffing Polishing Ball for Aluminum and Stainless Steel []  2020-1-18 21:40

    FANTASTIC! The best value I’ve found. As amazing or possibly superior to other related offerings. Nice 3 durometer assortment for different tasks. I will definitely purchase more as long as the quality stays the same and the price point does increase by much. Mechanic and detailer of over three decades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZFE 3 PCS 1/4 Inch Shank Sponge Buffing & Polishing Cone for Automotive Car Wheel Hub Care, Metal Polish Buffing Polishing Ball for Aluminum and Stainless Steel []  2020-1-18 21:40

    better with High speed drill ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    The wool felt disintegrated while in use.... it was raining felt!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    Amazing felt for the price. Even holds up well after being washed with degreaser and spin dried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    The drill adapter sent is smaller than plate hole. Poor mistake, just useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    These pads work beautiful much how you think they will. The only downside is that it is simple to strip the hole that attaches the pad to the bit. It can be a small annoying as sometimes you need to toss a pad before it is worn and you are really limited in the speed and pressure you can work at, but you obtain a bunch of them and they're cheap, so it's generally fine. They're also not lint free - they'll leave some bits of the pad behind, so I wouldn't use them on anything where that is a concern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    I got these to work with a dremel I purchased. After tumbling rocks, I am going to use this to obtain a high polish on the stones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    They work just fine. No problems with them yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    I had to give it 1 star because it was the least in tge option given. However it would be just to give -10 stars.I tried 8 polishing wheels and gave up:1. The hole in the center to attach onto dremel tool is loose. It is not tightly woven so it does NOT spin correctly and is uneven. I didnt test using it to its full lifespan because:2. The fibers comes loose. These are the cheapest in quality polishing wheels ive ever used. Total garbage. I regret even using them on metal because now i had to spend more time cleaning out little pieces of fabric that came out of the polishing not waste your cash or time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    It's simple to use and inexpensive. The only issue I had is it didn't spin smoothly, it wobbled. Maybe the shaft is slightly bent. It worked fine when I exerted less pressure, but that takes longer to obtain the job done. I used it to remove scuff marks from my windshield wiper. It removed most of it, but not all. I'll test again to remove the rest. I bought a used vehicle and the former owner should have changed the blade sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dremel Rotary Tool Accessory Kit- 710-08- 160 Accessories- EZ Lock Technology- 1/8 inch Shank- Cutting Bits, Polishing Wheel and Compound, Sanding Disc and Drum, Carving, Sharpening, and Engraving []  2020-1-31 14:14

    I bought this accessory kit as a Dremel newbie. This is a amazing kit to have when you're trying to figure out just what the Dremel tool's capabilities are. Now that I've used my tool, I will buy the pieces I need individually on an as-needed basis. For instance, I went through the metal cutting disks very quickly and very quickly had to purchase more separately. It's probably amazing to have the dozens of pieces on hand, but depending on specific needs, one may likely never use them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dremel Rotary Tool Accessory Kit- 710-08- 160 Accessories- EZ Lock Technology- 1/8 inch Shank- Cutting Bits, Polishing Wheel and Compound, Sanding Disc and Drum, Carving, Sharpening, and Engraving []  2020-1-31 14:14

    I have two dremels but I never had any accessories to use it with.I finally ordered this, and boy I'm impressed. Ever since I got this kit, I done so a lot of things to so a lot of various projects. I finally know why the dremel is such an all-around tool. I have used the polishing kit to polish my gun parts, use the cut-off wheel to chop little metal brackets, use the sanding bit to sand fiberglass.I'm really satisfied with the kit, and now that I know which pieces I use often I can just obtain replacements!Get this kit guys, you'll be happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    This is a amazing product at a very reasonable price. I use it to polish handgun actions. The folks having problem withit are, I think, running their dremel tools too fast. Polishing is done at the lowest setting. Hope this helps. Ron

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs Wool Felt Polishing Pad & Polishing Wheel, Kicpot Point & Mandrel Kit for Dremel Rotary Tools (100Pcs) []  2019-12-17 18:38

    What a amazing deal, the polishing attachments for my Dremmel are working better than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dremel Rotary Tool Accessory Kit- 710-08- 160 Accessories- EZ Lock Technology- 1/8 inch Shank- Cutting Bits, Polishing Wheel and Compound, Sanding Disc and Drum, Carving, Sharpening, and Engraving []  2020-1-31 14:14

    It's a beautiful straightforward kit. The one thing I think would really improve it is to be more balanced. There's only three cutting heads (2 metal, 1 plastic) but about 40 sanding heads. Throwing in a few more metal heads and taking a few of the sanding ones away would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dremel Rotary Tool Accessory Kit- 710-08- 160 Accessories- EZ Lock Technology- 1/8 inch Shank- Cutting Bits, Polishing Wheel and Compound, Sanding Disc and Drum, Carving, Sharpening, and Engraving []  2020-1-31 14:14

    The price point for this says it all. Its not the worlds best quality but it will work just fine for DIY's and maybe a bit of rough work. I have not used all of the accessories yet but the ones i have used have worked just as expected. The dozens is also very good. The only reason they didnt obtain 5 stars is because i want that the materials themselves would be a bit stonger...other than that...an overall amazing purchase...Tip to seller or manufacturer....a lot of people would agree with me that we would rather obtain higher quality materials rather than the fancy box. Just as feedback...thanks again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dremel Rotary Tool Accessory Kit- 710-08- 160 Accessories- EZ Lock Technology- 1/8 inch Shank- Cutting Bits, Polishing Wheel and Compound, Sanding Disc and Drum, Carving, Sharpening, and Engraving []  2020-1-31 14:14

    The products is top notch. The packaging is awful. It's packaged for display, and not suitable for efficient use and storage. There are multiple small blister covers that can't be removed because they keep the 160 pieces roughly in place. The case looks like it's designed to be used, but it's not practical. Isuppose I should just by a tackle box and dump all my dremel accessories into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dremel Rotary Tool Accessory Kit- 710-08- 160 Accessories- EZ Lock Technology- 1/8 inch Shank- Cutting Bits, Polishing Wheel and Compound, Sanding Disc and Drum, Carving, Sharpening, and Engraving []  2020-1-31 14:14

    Unfortunately I received this accessory kit with two missing pieces, one was the simple lock for the cutting wheels, and the other was the small wrench. Luckily I don't really need the wrench, and I already had a simple lock. I posted a picture of the kit to present that the two pieces were missing, look on the left side, and I did not remove them first. I looked for two pieces after I took the picture, and they were no where to be found anywhere in this case. I only bought this kit from reading the reviews that claims they are quality created compared to other kits, in all actuality my rotory tool isn't even a dremel brand. All I required was that 1/8" shank bits for proper fit. Not that I don't like the kit, but it would have been better if the case was designed a bit various like other cases, it seems to be somewhat of a hassle to retrieve bits when required and still hold them organized. The bits are a amazing quality from what I've seen, but the case needs redesigned for simple access. Three stars is all I'll give, and those are for the bits, the other two omitted stars are for the case design and the missing pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dremel Rotary Tool Accessory Kit- 710-08- 160 Accessories- EZ Lock Technology- 1/8 inch Shank- Cutting Bits, Polishing Wheel and Compound, Sanding Disc and Drum, Carving, Sharpening, and Engraving []  2020-1-31 14:14

    Cheaper than the bix box stores and comes with a amazing selection of accessories! I required to basically replace every accessory bit I had because my Dremel is almost 20 years old so I bought this and I am very pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dremel Rotary Tool Accessory Kit- 710-08- 160 Accessories- EZ Lock Technology- 1/8 inch Shank- Cutting Bits, Polishing Wheel and Compound, Sanding Disc and Drum, Carving, Sharpening, and Engraving []  2020-1-31 14:14

    Using portable rotary tools for the first time. Dremel makes a really nice product. This helped me chop through a plastic underbody shroud structure for an automotive installation. It also helped me chop off a bolt which had gotten stuck in a bike rack assembly. Was easier than using a hacksaw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dremel Rotary Tool Accessory Kit- 710-08- 160 Accessories- EZ Lock Technology- 1/8 inch Shank- Cutting Bits, Polishing Wheel and Compound, Sanding Disc and Drum, Carving, Sharpening, and Engraving []  2020-1-31 14:14

    I got this with my Dremel 8400 cordless and used a lot of of the items. So far some of them cant be used for anything to massive duty. The fast connect cutting wheel fly off easily and the center beaks off and wheel flys off. i used all 3 and didnt obtain through one little project t some thin plastic and the buffer pads use a screw to keep them on and if you arent careful you can mar your project surface..So its decent kit but could have been better. Also say 160 Stuff 80% are sanding pads and wheels and alot of what i really could have used were very limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dremel Rotary Tool Accessory Kit- 710-08- 160 Accessories- EZ Lock Technology- 1/8 inch Shank- Cutting Bits, Polishing Wheel and Compound, Sanding Disc and Drum, Carving, Sharpening, and Engraving []  2020-1-31 14:14

    ALMOST everything you may need...and some items you may not. This is a very amazing starter set of attachments, but understand that it's just that...a starter set..I've had to replace a lot of of the stuff I use more regularly (cut-off wheel, sanding drums, grinding attachments, wire wheel), while I have a substantial overstock of stuff I rarely use. Review the contents before you buy, and ask yourself how you're most likely going to use your Dremel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NSKR HPS Dental Composite Polishing Kits Resin Base RA0309 Used for Low Speed Contra Angle Kit []  2020-5-4 18:5

    I' m a dentist

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386