Read 7 wonders duel reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 7 wonders duel reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    7 Wonders DUEL [App]  2019-10-25 21:52

    Really smooth animations and the ui is great. Amazing implementation! Can't search anyone to play versus yet, and not sure if multiplayer is asynchronous, but even if not, worth every penny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7 Wonders DUEL [App]  2019-10-25 21:52

    Could be method better....... Hope with a few updates it will reach it. No rankings. Playing online 1 in 3 android games actually work. Having the rankings will create a huge difference so then online we can play people of equal ability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7 Wonders DUEL [App]  2019-10-25 21:52

    Multiplayer seems buggy. Can't connect. Single player is fun and simple to play. AI is good. Looking forward to giving 5 stars once multiplayer is fixed. It'd also be nice to have some asynchronous play options.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 7 wonders duel or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    7 Wonders DUEL [App]  2019-10-25 21:52

    I'm the first one👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7 Wonders [App]  2017-12-20 21:0

    Solid initial ver of a modern classic. Would like friend's list, stats, asynchronous play, achievements. Also, something's a bit whack with the sound settings. Melody sometimes playing despite being toggled off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7 Wonders [App]  2017-12-20 21:0

    Glad to see a mobile port, review incoming shortly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7 Wonders [App]  2017-12-20 21:0

    I have played the physical android game a lot of times. I love the card game. The part I love the most about it though is completely absent in this Android device version... where's the card drafting?! What makes the android game exciting is having to pass cards you want!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7 Wonders [App]  2017-12-20 21:0

    3rd post ☺, full review later, played guide and first local offline android game and all looks good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7 Wonders [App]  2017-12-20 21:0

    Overall plays as expected, things I would like to see added/changed. 1. Ability to play with specific mates online instead of only random people. 2. Needs to shop the history of android games you have played, track statistics etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7 Wonders [App]  2017-12-20 21:0

    Very polished game. Although it's been in development for a lot of years 😋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    Amazing graphics however, unable to the rest of the levels. It says to contact customer support. :/ I've played all of the gamehouse android games and have never come across this. As a dedicated player and lover of these story lines I want I could continue and play them further. Please fix this so that I may be able to continue the story line. Thank you kindly. -K

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    As soon as you complete level 10 it asks you to subscribe to access the further levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    Amazing android game as I've come to expect from GH! Cute storyline with amazing graphics and gameplay, as always. Hold up the amazing work and hold the android games coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    nice improvements from latest game, i like the next customer button and angela touch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    love love love hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    keeps freezing when I begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    Love it soo much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    the most lovely android game i have ever in my entire life the android game is so interesting, my fellow friends,kindly run to ur playstore and this android game no adverts tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    so much fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    It's not working at all it loads up at the begin screen and I push the play button and then the android game goes off like it kicks me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    I always love all the Gamehouse's game, hope you guys are going to make best android games ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    awesome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    Saba

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wonders of Vale: Modern Magick, 7 []  2020-2-6 20:17

    Loved these books! I couldn't obtain enough of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wonders of Vale: Modern Magick, 7 []  2020-2-6 20:17

    Ves and Jay have been assigned to search out what they can of the Vales of Wonder. The role of griffons, and the whereabouts of Torveston, the lost king of ey have the assistance of the legendary Emellama Rogan, archaeologist and scholar, the lovely unicorn -- Addie, Ves’s very unique gold-seeking pup, Manf the Book, a magical lyre, an ancient scroll, a glass disc “for adding a small chaos to sticky situations,” Mellicent Markpeace a.k.a. the magical traveling house, and Miranda, who is perfect with magical animals, but who now appears to be in the services of the nefarious Ancestria is a fast trip to the fifth Britain and across the water to the Vales of Wonder for them all. From there, things seem to become a amazing more uncertain for our heroes. Things are not what they seem and magick transforms the mundane into the enigmatic. Endeavors challenge at every turn, and even our intrepid adventurers are stretched to their limits and beyond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wonders of Vale: Modern Magick, 7 []  2020-2-6 20:17

    The Modern Magick series continues to be delightful, exciting, and adventuresome. The Wonders of Vale had the heroes exploring more of the mysterious 5th Britain, which was satisfying and interesting. They continued to obtain themselves into problem (one of their most endearing traits), and to extricate themselves (eventually!). This book had a lot in common with its predecessor in the series; it involved a lot of wayward magick and strange side effects.If you've been reading the Modern Magick series, it remains enjoyable overall, for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wonders of Vale: Modern Magick, 7 []  2020-2-6 20:17

    It's back to the fifth Britain for Ves and Jay! This series keeps getting more exciting. Our heroes are looking for Torveston, the latest King of Farringale. Their find leads them to adventures in the Wonders of Vale. They have support from the usual unbelievable cast of quirky characters including Addie the unicorn, Mauf the talking book, pup, Millie the traveling house, and Milady and House and more. We are introduced to an eminent academic from the Troll court, Emellana Rogan and reacquainted with a magic lyre which shows us a unique power of Ves'. This is a terrific series. If you haven't started with the first book, do yourself a favor, pick it up and read the series in order, you'll be glad that you did!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Wonders [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    Very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Wonders [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    Amazing solitaire challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Wonders [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    Love this android game obtain to play versus people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Wonders [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctic Wonders []  2020-1-11 19:12

    I got this to see if it would be a amazing book to have for when my SO nephew is visiting. It was funny to search out how small I knew about the Artic. It has amazing images and tibits of information, though some of the images doesn't seem properly formatted for a kindle. You have half the image on one kindle page and you have to swipe to see only the other half. The text pages isn't the most appealing to me, but since it was I really can't complain. It does have huge font for the text, so that is a plus. It's a fun, interesting, and fast read for the of nothing. I'll probably use it the next time my SO nephew is visiting. If you are on the fence, since it's I say why not check it out.I take pride in my reviews and I only post honest reviews whether I keep them for free, at a discount or full price. I received this product at a discount in return for my unbiased and honest review. All of my words and opinions are 100% my own. This seller has no influence on my review whatsoever. If you have any questions about this product, feel to ask me as I personally rely heavily on other people’s reviews for my Amazon purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctic Wonders []  2020-1-11 19:12

    Arctic Wonders by Speedy Publishing is a amazing book. Thoroughly enjoyed the attractive pictures of the Arctic animals. Amazing flow to the book. Interesting facts accompanied by gorgeous pictures. A amazing addition to any homeschoolers library. Truly enjoyable. Little kids will love the animal pictures of the snowy owl, whales and polar bears. I will hold this one for my grandchildren. Arctic WondersI would like to note that I received this item for a discount in return for me giving an honest, unbiased review so this is what I have attempted to do. I use these reviews myself when making so always wish to give the sort of honest feedback that I wish to see when spending my online. If a product doesn’t deserve a high tag I will not give one and to the best of my ability I will access quality and longevity of any item before giving my opinions here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctic Wonders []  2020-1-11 19:12

    My three year old girl, and 18 month boy enjoyed this book a lot, especially the pictures (they both got a small bored of me reading the fact pages). There are lots of detailed pictures of all sorts of various animals from the arctic. After each picture there is a fact page about the animal; some of these pages are better than others in the sense that some have more detailed and specific info and some are beautiful general and not all that interesting. Example- some mention what the animal eats and what kinds of things it does which are more interesting to my children than other animals it is similar to, it's scientific name, and how much it weighs. Overall, I learned a bit while reading this book and the pictures are beautiful. I would recommend it if you have a small one who enjoys looking at animals, and it was nice that it was themed around animals that live in the arctic so we could talk about what kind of habitat they all live in. I received this product in exchange for my honest, unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Wonders [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    Very addictive. But want more ppl would play in the higher ranks. Or at least allow ppl see that you are waiting to play a game. Maybe there should be a notice board for that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Wonders [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    Love it,can't stop playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Wonders [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    Addicted to this android game already... 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Wonders [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Wonders [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    I love this android game it's addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctic Wonders []  2020-1-11 19:12

    Adding my review of Arctic Wonders as an ebook, so bare with me. I downloaded this instantly from amazon after purchase, to my cell phone to use with my kindle application on phone. Unfortunately, my actual Kindle Fire was having difficulties and I could not to it. So my review is based on using a Samsung Galaxy S5 phone is is a amazing book to read about all things arctic. It breaks down info about the arctic, weather, animals that live there, etc , in an simple to read format, using vocabulary words in all the right places. The paragraphs are simple to read and understand for any reader, some words will need to be looked up, but otherwise, this is a well written e pictures are actual photographs of the arctic and its animals. Amazing detailed images with crisp clarity that link to the text in such a unbelievable way, helping the reader place the text into reality.Overall, this is a amazing book on arctic animals and the arctic in general. Really enjoyed reading this one, and recommend it to any age reader!I received this ebook for or a discounted to my honest opinion concerning this ebook. My review is based on my private of this ebook. I understand the importance of an honest review to support other consumers create an educated purchase. I hope you have found my review helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctic Wonders []  2020-1-11 19:12

    The only amazing thing about this book were the pictures. And then should have been given were was due. There was no given to the photographers of the pictures and I did search a couple of them on the internet.I gave this book one star only for the pictures. Some of the facts are totally untrue. Penguins for starters are not found in the Artic but in the southern hemisphere. The picture of the penguins in the book are those of the Adelie penguins. Next, the bit on the Siberian tiger was method off base as well. Just because they have a name related to a region doesn't create them from that region. Siberian tigers are primarily from the Sikhote Alin mountain range. But they have been found as far east as Eastern Mongolia all the method to Korea and northeast China. I knew the penguin and tiger info was not correct. I didn't even waste my time checking on the rest of the s, this book is geared for kids but at least be factual in your content. Children's minds are very impressionable.I was given this book for to give an unbiased opinion. One star is as unbiased as one can get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Wonders [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    Crashes all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Wonders [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Wonders [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    Play competitive always

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Wonders [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    Won't connect with Fb on my phone won't play on fb on my computer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Wonders [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    Cannot place this down...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctic Wonders []  2020-1-11 19:12

    My daughter loved this e was wowing and awing while looking at the e love arctic so she loves anything similar to arctic.But this book justifies it with beautiful pictures and facts.Full Disclosure: I received this product for in exchange for my honest and unbiased review in for product testing and analysis. I am under no obligation to provide a positive review and I keep no incentives or rewards in doing so. My intention is to focus on features and disadvantages that I would wish to know about as a buyer, and not to promote this product in any method for the seller. My observations are purely my own genuine thoughts and are not in any method induced. Due to the fact, some may grant amazing reviews for products or discounts, I on the other hand test to be completely honest and I test to write as much as I can about my own particular experiences with this product. I test to be as diligent as I can when trying to write insightful reviews such as this one and for every other item because I hope these reviews are helpful to other buyers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctic Wonders []  2020-1-11 19:12

    Another amazing book from Speedy Publishing. I love reading their books. This book is talks about the Arctic. It covers the locations that are considered the Arctic such as: the arctic ocean, Alaska, Canada, Finland, Greenland (Denmark), Iceland, Norway, Russia, Sweden. The pictures in this book are very clear and vibrant. It also covers the animals that live in the Arctic. The animals in the Arctic are the Siberian Tiger, Polar Bear, Beluga Whale, Snow Owl, Arctic Wolf and few others. The author gives a small information on each animal. The only thing I want would have been covered were some of the sights that are in this are. I would be nice to know what kind of locations are there like monuments, museums or historic buildings. I really enjoyed reading this book. I never knew there were so a lot of locations that created up the Arctic. I received this book for or a discounted for honest and unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Wonders [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    Amazing for a Parkinsons person. Helps me coordinate through counting cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Wonders [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    Why can't you have this automatic? Its so hard to play all your cards because you have to send them yourself. It doesn't go where it should automatic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Wonders [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    Amazing android game the only things that peeeeesssssss me off is if u victory the android game a sign pops up and covers your cards so u can't play the android game fix it please its a pain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Wonders [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    This is multiplayer klondike solitaire!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Wonders [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    Amazing multiplayer solitaire! I've played solitaire countless times, but this is the first time that I test so hard to be crazy fast. Best solitaire I ve seen in years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Wonders [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    Solitar e.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctic Wonders []  2020-1-11 19:12

    I am a homeschool mom of 3 children (two 6th gaders and one first grader). I am always on the lookout for reading material to contain with our lessons. So I have read this book and here is what I think about it: the info given is good, but not enough. The book seemed to end abruptly which felt very awkward and left the reader wondering what happened. Every written work, including non-fiction, should have some sort of closing paragrah but there is not one with this book. There were a lot of spelling/gramatical errors which also disrupted the info flow. There are also a lot of run-on sentances. As for the reading level, for the most part, my youngest kid could read this on his own except for a couple huge words which he would need help. Any kid maybe 1st grade to 3rd grade reading level would search this book appropriate for their level. Just be aware that a discussion with your child/ student would need to take put advising about fixing those spelling and grammatical errors should always happen before their work is "publish ready." The one amazing thing I can say is that the pictures are amazing! Overall, I would give this book 2 to 3 stars. If the author or publisher fixed the spelling and grammer issues I could give 4 stars. If they gave an ending which gave closure, I would give 5 stars. Satisfied reading :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctic Wonders []  2020-1-11 19:12

    This eBook is very informative and factually based, which is great! My son asks questions constantly so I’m always looking for ways to teach him without looking to find engines consistently. Having this book is very helpful because it’s descriptive and filled with high quality pictures to support him visualize what we’re learning about. I also really have fun that this is a Kindle book so I can pull it up whenever we need a distraction and I don’t have to carry around additional items/books in my is book includes stunning photos interspersed with facts and definitions about life in the arctic for humans and r full disclosure, I received this item at a discounted or for in return for my honest and unbiased review after using the product. I am not influenced by the seller to leave a review other than what I honestly believe it should receive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctic Wonders []  2020-1-11 19:12

    This book has 52-pages of which 29-pages are very nice color photographs. The first section of this book is dedicated to interesting facts about the region and the people who inhabit the Arctic region. Even though most people know where the Arctic resides, it would have been nice to see a map showing all the countries that comprise the Arctic region instead of just listing them. The next section of book provides a lot of facts regarding the animals that inhabit the arctic. Over half the book is dedicated to facts about polar bears, various types of whales, snowy owls, arctic wolves, and walruses. I actually think a better title would have been Animals of the Arctic. Overall, this is a very informative and fun book to read. It provided not only quantitative, but qualitative facts with its statistics and data. I recommend this book to anyone wanting to know more about this region. I was grateful to keep this book for in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Wonders [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    only negative is when you obtain trophies it blocks the screen while you are playing an active android game and you lose moves and time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Wonders [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    It's a ok android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Wonders [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    Tournament patience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Wonders [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    Amazing android game but when you watch the ads to obtain more chips, it doesn't give them to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Wonders [App]  2020-2-1 22:34

    It rocks...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comic Duel [App]  2019-6-2 21:25

    Best ga.e ever! and I'm in 13th put on the wins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duel Heroes [App]  2019-7-8 13:24

    android game is amazing and have a lot of potential. for me is the best card android game atm.. you don't need to spend $ to have fun.. and is not to win.. I give 4 stars because I broke my phone and the Fb was not linked to my acc and now I can't recovery my account.. I'm still waiting for the help to see what they can do.. otherwise I would give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duel Heroes [App]  2019-7-8 13:24

    Its so freaking suckkkkkk When you disconnect you can't go back to tge war What Kind og Android game Is This????Freaking gammmmmmeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duel Heroes [App]  2019-7-8 13:24

    amazing game. a mix between hearthstone and yugioh. love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duel League [App]  2019-7-26 13:24

    it's a rip off Yugioh duel links

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duel League [App]  2019-7-26 13:24

    won't go past title screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Duel [App]  2019-4-24 13:26

    hold waiting more than 20 mins to play an ive tried multiple times never obtain pass the loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Duel [App]  2019-4-24 13:26

    this android game is [email protected]#$%! takes for ever to load im so angry dont this android game if you wish to end up like me😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠👇😠😠😠😠😠👇👇👇👇👇😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Duel [App]  2019-4-24 13:26

    I think it's beautiful good, yes it's like Pokemon let's go and Pokemon go but it's fun, waiting for Pokemon sword

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Duel [App]  2019-4-24 13:26

    Pokemon created this android game a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Duel [App]  2019-4-24 13:26

    cool and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Duel [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Quite nice. The fresh modernize brought a bug. I clicked on settings(I was going to add the fresh security questions to my account) but the screen didn't load up. It stayed on the black screen(with the touch screen animations) and it didn't load the settings screen. Just thought i'd allow you know. Fun game, nevertheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Duel [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    This android game is awesome, but it seems to run on low frames per second in newer devices such as mine (Samsung Galaxy Note S8). Also, the android game becomes unresponsive to the touchscreen commands randomly. Please fix it! I love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Duel [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I used to obtain rainbow time boosters after the modernize and in December but now I obtain nothing no rainbow time boosters at all, it seems that I'm going to obtain any fresh EX Pokemon or UX Pokemon I'm still fairly fresh players this android game I'm so jealous about what other players obtain when I war them I can't beat them no matter what you are cheating me this is poor for Pokemon this android game should not be around! you guys think I'm stupid this android game is poor I wish it gone unless you fix rainbow time boosters!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Duel [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    it keeps telling me that my device does not have enough zone so I ended up deleting most of my favourite apps and it still didn't work. so I lost all of the progress I created in my other apps. do not obtain this android game you will regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Duel [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Pokemon duel please I can not begin info and messages please fix this issue my networks works also well. if you need my Id no. I will give you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Duel [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    strategy,strategy and startegy! u can to victory but if you stupid,still no better.. well its to win, but still its exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Duel [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    very great! :D but i need to wait for almost an hour... :( but hopefully when you don't clear the app, we do other things in our phone, when we do other things, it'll automatic load. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Duel [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    to play bullsh*t I'm rank 1500 and playing versus children all 1800 rank. they have all ex cards and it's beautiful stupid....... method to ruin another android game while making your lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Duel [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Runs not good on android. Super slow, very glitchy, drains your battery up to 50% in a matter of mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Duel [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Amazing Android game Only thing wrong about it is the fact that it takes a while to load but thats not too poor Pokemon Company if your listening add trading to the android game and mates instead of room matches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dodgeball Duel [App]  2019-3-1 13:29

    awesome 👌 its soo fun i cant stop thinking about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragdoll Duel [App]  2019-10-18 13:50

    I love the android game there's just one issue , the story is really short , please add more to it and more bosses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragdoll Duel [App]  2019-10-18 13:50

    The controls are, what i felt, are somewhat stiff. And it was beautiful fun at the beginning, but dozens is the spice of life. And boy did this obtain repetitive. maybe modernize it and give it some fresh features, then ill consider changing my star count.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragdoll Duel [App]  2019-10-18 13:50

    The attacks you can do are so realistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Duel []  2020-2-4 16:23

    One of my favorite children's writers. Love how he wrote

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake Duel [App]  2020-6-11 13:44

    A nice easy game, want there was more to it though. While the there's a solo mode, there is only three opponents. You could play online but that gets boring quick, if there was a method to create your own deck online then it would be interesting. For solo mode there could be a small, easy story. As it is it's not that replayable but it has potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake Duel [App]  2020-6-11 13:44

    Awesomeness ...Lots of fun to play and it's very addictive...Would absolutely recommend this to a mate of mine as we both like this kind of android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake Duel [App]  2020-6-11 13:44

    Amazing video test and even greater customer service. It's fun to play woth mates and would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake Duel [App]  2020-6-11 13:44

    For anyone who loves eating cakes, this android game is a must-have for you!! I swear everything is so cute and I played it for hours to obtain them all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake Duel [App]  2020-6-11 13:44

    fun fun fun ...You will obtain to play with and meet some awesome mates and players! I love this android game so much wow it's awsome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake Duel [App]  2020-6-11 13:44

    Amazing game, responsive developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake Duel [App]  2020-6-11 13:44

    Very well created and fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake Duel [App]  2020-6-11 13:44

    It's a really fun game. It's really fast and simple to learn and the android game makes you constantly think about what to choose next. Love it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386