7 wonders duel Reviews & Opinions


Submit 7 wonders duel review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders DUEL review [App]  2019-10-25 21:52

    Really smooth animations and the ui is great. Amazing implementation! Can't search anyone to play versus yet, and not sure if multiplayer is asynchronous, but even if not, worth every penny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders DUEL review [App]  2019-10-25 21:52

    Could be method better....... Hope with a few updates it will reach it. No rankings. Playing online 1 in 3 android games actually work. Having the rankings will create a huge difference so then online we can play people of equal ability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders DUEL review [App]  2019-10-25 21:52

    Multiplayer seems buggy. Can't connect. Single player is fun and simple to play. AI is good. Looking forward to giving 5 stars once multiplayer is fixed. It'd also be nice to have some asynchronous play options.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 7 wonders duel or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 7 wonders duel video reviews and related movies:

    See 7 Wonders Duel - How To Play on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Play 7 Wonders Duel in 4 Minutes - The Rules Girl on youtube.

     related image

    See 7 Wonders Duel - Game Play 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Seven Wonders: Duel - Lewis vs Ben - Game 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See 7 Wonders: Duel - Shut Up & Sit Down Review on youtube.

     related image

    See 7 Wonders Duel Gameplay Runthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See 7 Wonders Duel in about 3 Minutes on youtube.

     related image

    See Miami Dice, Episode 181 - 7 Wonders Duel on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders DUEL review [App]  2019-10-25 21:52

    I'm the first oneπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders review [App]  2017-12-20 21:0

    Overall plays as expected, things I would like to see added/changed. 1. Ability to play with specific mates online instead of only random people. 2. Needs to shop the history of android games you have played, track statistics etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders review [App]  2017-12-20 21:0

    Solid initial ver of a modern classic. Would like friend's list, stats, asynchronous play, achievements. Also, something's a bit whack with the sound settings. Melody sometimes playing despite being toggled off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders review [App]  2017-12-20 21:0

    I have played the physical android game a lot of times. I love the card game. The part I love the most about it though is completely absent in this Android device version... where's the card drafting?! What makes the android game exciting is having to pass cards you want!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders review [App]  2017-12-20 21:0

    Very polished game. Although it's been in development for a lot of years πŸ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders review [App]  2017-12-20 21:0

    3rd post ☺, full review later, played guide and first local offline android game and all looks good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders review [App]  2017-12-20 21:0

    Glad to see a mobile port, review incoming shortly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Up 7 Down review [App]  2019-3-1 13:24

    Absolute ball,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    I really enjoyed playing this. It had nice android game play and really cool sound effects. The power-ups were painless to charge and very helpful. I found all the wonders to be very visually appealing, especially the ones with water. Oh and it has 4 android game modes, insane, difficult, normal and zen. I played on Zen. If you like match 3 games, you should TOTALLY play this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Finally! A android game on the Application Shop that doesn't test to hack us with In Application Purchases! 7 Wonders is a attractive android game with addicitng video test that goes at your own pace, not at the pace of a freemium game. After playing so much freemium, I lost the idea that I could actually play a android game without having to pay for anything besides the android game itself. Seriously, thanks Mumbo Jumbo for putting out a premium and attractive game! I am on Shangri La and loving it! I also love the mini objectives in each level as well! Dozens of replay value! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Amazing game. Love the whole series that was for (PC). Tried a few levels and it works without flaws so far on my xperia z tablet. I was actually kinda surprised I couldn't search this android game available for Android. So thanks for finally getting it on android. Maybe there should be a fresh 7 wonders - android device exclusive (just a thought). Anyway for those that haven't played the android game yet, its a match 3 android game with amazing gameplay/hours of fun. Totally addictive and highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Mostly amazing Have all the PC versions of this game, and was glad to search this app. One glitch on the chiseler's room. If there is no 3 in a row, the android game closes. Otherwise, lots of fun to play repeatedly trying to beat the time and obtain more achievements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Fun but short Only took me a few days to victory the entire thing. For a pay application it really needs more levels. Otherwise a very enjoyable game. Runs like a charm on Samsung Galaxy S5 & S3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Okay Alright I have been playing this android game for years on pic waiting on it to come to android device and we'll here it is and it freezes all the time. Would give it a 5 star and I will if u fix the glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    everything is amazing except the fact that it force closes on the mini android games when there isn't any moves instead of shuffling the board like it does on the regular android game board. Please fix this as it's rather irritating and I've paid to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Love the android game but... This is one of my favorite android games but the only problem is that when I'm not connected to wireless connection is not possible to play as it ask for a validation of the android game online. I think this is unacceptable as I'm paying for the android game in full. Please fix this, you don't need to validate every single time that the android game open. Very upsetting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    The original and so super Android device ver Very amazing graphics and, as always, android game play. Candy Crush Saga has nothing to even come close :-D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Super game! This company has been making commercial android games for PCs for years and years. I have been playing 7 wonders on the PC for years and it's one of my favorites. I was curious what they would do with the Android device ver and I was not disappointed. The graphics are great, the video test is addictive, and they even added side games. There are various achievements to challenge you, various styles and levels of play, and even a super gift level if you obtain a high enough score. It's just a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Android game Perfection. Having played various versions of this android game on other platforms, I can say this is the best incarnation of any android game I've ever played on my phone. Sheer enjoyment. With fresh fun powerups and android game additions. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Unfortunate Only 6 levels. amazing android game but, really? Wishing I hadn't paid for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Amazing android game Fun extras and nice difficulty levels if you just wish to pass time or challenge yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Amazing android game Amazing android game only downside you have to have internet as it constantly checks and verifies your license. [email protected]#$%! was available offline without constantly checking ownership

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    The match 3 android game I have been waiting for! Has some amazing small puzzles, you are working towards building wonders which is a amazing incentive. And best of all NO AD'S NO WAITING TO UNLOCK LIVES just play when you wish to play. I don't know why this is so hard to search these days but kudos to the developers. My only gripe is power's. I wish a straight up challenging android game that is based entirely on skill but so far I just don't use them and it has been a amazing challenge. Thank you! Edit- I'm knocking this review back to a 4 stars because despite me purchasing for the full android game and it having no online functionality I am currently travelling around Asia without data and what do you know it won't let me to begin the android game offline. ANNOYING 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Wish refund Not work on my phone. I wish full refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:40

    Its ok but Liked the android game play, nice visuals, but very frustrating when the android game forceccloses because there are no matches in some levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:40

    Android game will not work unless you are connected to the Internet. Useless for me. Shame on you mumbo-jumbo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:40

    one of my most favorite android game ever can't. obtain enough. of 7wonders I'm addicted. to this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:40

    you removed Luxor HD and Luxor Rising without notifying your paying customers. I have no plans of showing help or purchasing anything else from you or any company attached/partnered with you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:40

    I need a refund The game's not opening on my phone, what's the point paying for a android game i can't play?i need a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:40

    Amazing android game but crashes when out of moves on unique stages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:40

    Really have fun playing game. Just want there were more levels to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:40

    Really amazing android game but I finished it in one day. I'd expect a lot more for a android game I had to pay for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:40

    Make batter This android game should make batter to all phone screen format and more level too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:40

    Unbelievable I played this android game on the laptop.. always loved it... still do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:40

    Perfect Hope there is a sequel. Runs smoothly on samsung tab 10.2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:40

    A amazing HD game. I love this android game and played it on the computer and it's still HD!!!!!! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:40

    Amazing I play this android game on my computer & I LOVE taking it where I go. Amazing game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:40

    Works great, even on Nexus 7 2012 Obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:40

    Why my fresh phone Samsung S8 don't have this android game 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:40

    Amazing game, But id rather litterally pay 15 dollars to obtain Loxor 3, but still amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:40

    The best android game ever I love this game. This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:40

    Amazing Method better than Candy Crush!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:40

    i am completely angry about this.i already bought it.i cant play with this game. everytime i write my name its just not working.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:40

    It used to be various from this and better. This one so far is OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:40

    I love this android game so much that I finished it so quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:40

    Please create more 7wonders android games for android!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:40

    Won't even allow me place a name in to begin playing the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Wonders:Magical Mystery Tour review [App]  2019-2-3 21:40

    It keeps crashing but other than that it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ review [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    Amazing graphics however, unable to purchase the rest of the levels. It says to contact customer support. :/ I've played all of the gamehouse android games and have never come across this. As a dedicated player and lover of these story lines I want I could continue and play them further. Please fix this so that I may be able to continue the story line. Thank you kindly. -K

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ review [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    As soon as you complete level 10 it asks you to subscribe to access the further levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ review [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    Amazing android game as I've come to expect from GH! Cute storyline with amazing graphics and gameplay, as always. Hold up the amazing work and hold the android games coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ review [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    the most lovely android game i have ever download in my entire life the android game is so interesting, my fellow friends,kindly run to ur playstore and download this android game no adverts tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ review [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    I always love all the Gamehouse's game, hope you guys are going to make best android games ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ review [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    keeps freezing when I begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ review [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ review [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    nice improvements from latest game, i like the next customer button and angela touch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ review [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ review [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    love love love hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ review [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    so much fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ review [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    awesome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ review [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    Love it soo much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ review [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ review [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ review [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    It's not working at all it loads up at the begin screen and I push the play button and then the android game goes off like it kicks me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amber's Airline - 7 Wonders ✈️ review [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    Saba

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    ABSOLUTELY AMAZING BOOK!!! Please disregard all reviews less than 5 stars! This book should be needed reading for every human being who lives on the planet! I'm a 54 year old grandfather who served in the Marine Corps (just for a small context). I'm not an emotional person but this book was incredibly moving. R. J. Palacio...I can't believe how she so accurately and consistently pegs human nature. The book is a "novel" - yeah right! This is true life! This is truly like it is. If you ever desired to be a better person, this book can support you begin the journey!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    First - Parents need to know that Wonder is about young boy, August Pullman, who has a congenital facial abnormality who has to cope with a range of reactions to his unusual appearance. Some children use hateful language, and some people suggest that Auggie is mentally deficient. However, goodness wins out, and readers should search it inspiring and uplifting. Author R.J. Palacio writes the book in multiple voices -- Auggie's, some of his friends', his sister's -- and the various points of view are mostly very well-realized and present the inner feelings of the various characters. Wonder by RJ Palacio was astonishing! I think the book was for grades fifth-eighth grade, and adults would like it. This book can teach a lot of various lessons. The one that stood out to me was not to judge by the method someone looked but by the inner hero of that person. It is one of the most moving books I have read in a long time, and I am still beautiful amazed at how the author wove so much complexity into a story for middle schoolers.Take home messages included, you can count on your parents even if things obtain tough, sometimes people create mistakes and deserve second chances, sometimes you just have to suck it up and endure and most importantly, in general, things change over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    My 5th grader has craniofacial anomalies and I feel that this book could not have been better written. RJ Palacio caught Auggie's voice so well and captured his challenges and strengths so beautifully that I still can't believe that she doesn't have a kid who is living this life. I'm not going to test to summarize the story as a lot of other reviewers have done that - I just wish to talk about the emotional resonance of the e sheer truth of Auggie's journey is what meant the most to me. There are so a lot of little moments that struck me to the core - e.g. Auggie's feelings about Halloween, the method Auggie has an easier time when his classmates understand that there's more to him than his face, Auggie's struggle to move past his need for coddling, even the meal that Auggie eats. The most emotional moment for me came toward the end of the book when Auggie's father tells him that he loves the method Auggie looks, because that it exactly how my husband and I feel about our son.I want that everyone would read this book, because it will support them understand the humanity of my son and everyone like him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    This book will tug at lots of heartstrings. Remember how poor middle school was? But looking back, compared to adult life, it all makes sense now? Well if you don't, you will after you read this attractive book. It teaches a amazing lesson, and not just for kids. Going through that age is poor enough, but for kids who don't look like everyone else, it's ten times worse on them. This is such an accurate depiction of that struggle, created all the more endearing by a sweet boy who just wants to be normal. I have recommended this book to three various people already, and I just finished it a few days ago. No matter what your age, this story will warm your heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    My fourth grader and I read this story together. It is heartfelt and beautifully written. The characters are very relatable and the plot takes a lot of twists and turns as the reader experiences the story through multiple perspectives. Reading this with my daughter has opened the door to a lot of conversations as she navigates starting a fresh school and the begin of the tween years. We both highly recommend Wonder, and Auggie & Me too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    This story was needed reading for my 7th grader's English class. I read it in order to support him with his semester final. What a unbelievable notice this book delivers about the social pecking order of both middle school and high school and what a miracle it is to live through it. There's so a lot of kinds of courage in the globe and this book speaks to a lot of of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    It isn't a page turner, but it will create you think. And, if anyone has any insight as to why she wrote part 5 the method she did, please comment! I am so lost as to why she chose that style when she did not do that do any other character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    This book! I just couldn't place it down and read it in two days!! You fall in love with the characters and can't wait to turn the page again. The book is geared towards young people but an adult gets pure enjoyment from it. I think that all people everywhere should read this book. As the Mom of a unique needs adult, I've seen firsthand the stares and received the condemnation when my daughter's behaviors weren't socially acceptable (obviously from poor parenting in their opinions) and this book is unbelievable at teaching tolerance and kindness. A must read!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    This book was an assignment for one of the students I tutor. The main hero in the book is a fifth grader as is the student I tutor. Reading level is about 4th grade. The main hero is the story suffers from congenital cranio-facial deformity. The story presents a lot of moral dilemmas and encourages students to examine in a heart-felt method what they would do in each of the characters' shoes. I liked the method the author linked quotes from other books (Lion, Witch and Wardrobe) and song lyrics (David Bowie, Eurythmics) so that readers' interest might be motivated to read more or to listen to those songs. Amazing book for young teens and tweens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    Loved this book! It has a amazing notice about not judging people. It also shows how people can learn and be influenced in a positive method by others. "Choose kind rather than right."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 review []  2020-1-18 23:3

    Here's another Madness two disc set that is just phenomenal, Madness 7. There aren;t as a lot of tunes on this set as in previous sets,but, it still has amazing audio and visual e singles on this set are Cardiac Arrest, Shut Up, Grey Day and It Must Be Love. I really love that 50's sounding tune known as The City With No Name which reminds me of a cross between The Amazing The Poor and The Ugly and a suring instrumental which is the B-Side of "Shut Up".THe B-Side of Cardiac Arrest, In the City, is another tune that is the bomb and there is a live ver of Grey Day which sounds as thoughn it came from an acetate that wasn't remastered or remixed. All in all, another amazing set of The Nutty Boys known as Madness 7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 review []  2020-1-18 23:3

    The Item arrived Safe & Sound, A lot of Thanks!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 review []  2020-1-18 23:3

    One of my favorite cd of all time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 review []  2020-1-18 23:3

    Nice re-mastered album. Madness rules.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 review []  2020-1-18 23:3

    Love all things Madness!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 review []  2020-1-18 23:3

    The Union Square melody re-issues of the Madness back catalogue are nothing short of remarkable. The remastering is very high quality. While the gift tracks are generally those found on The Business box set, there are a couple of fresh gems. I particularly like the Richard Skinner Session recordings on this disc. Also amazing packaging. A first class job all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cal 7 Complete Skateboard, 7.75, 8.0 Inch (7.5" Checkerboard) review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    My 10yr old son is just getting in to skating and LOVES his fresh board! Amazing quality for the price!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cal 7 Complete Skateboard, 7.75, 8.0 Inch (7.5" Checkerboard) review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    The board overall is a amazing board but, it has its flaws. The grip tape is not very amazing and the wheels are very cheap material. Also, The board chips very easily I was only a couple of tricks in before I got chips of grip tape and wood flying everywhere. They are absolutely not ABEC 7 bearing because they only spin around 4 to 5 seconds before stopping. they also gave me the wrong design. I would suggest spending the additional cash and going to Zumiez or a skate store to obtain a board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cal 7 Complete Skateboard, 7.75, 8.0 Inch (7.5" Checkerboard) review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    Got this for my 7 year old and its great! He loves and its working out well. Size seems just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cal 7 Complete Skateboard, 7.75, 8.0 Inch (7.5" Checkerboard) review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    Got this for my Son. I'll be honest, I really didn't expect much at this price. I have to say I'm blown away by how nice this complete is. Adjusted the trucks, adjusted the wheels, drop of oil in each bearing and this thing is as amazing or better than any other complete I've had (and that's a lot) Highly Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cal 7 Complete Skateboard, 7.75, 8.0 Inch (7.5" Checkerboard) review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    This is a excellent intro board. It’s well created with decent parts. I just required to loosen the trucks a bit on the wheels and bushings. This is a excellent Grom board. Just buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cal 7 Complete Skateboard, 7.75, 8.0 Inch (7.5" Checkerboard) review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I like this skateboard. Nice deal and it is amazing starter for my son. Looks he is beautiful ok to play it. Also, quality is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cal 7 Complete Skateboard, 7.75, 8.0 Inch (7.5" Checkerboard) review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    Bought it for my daughter to learn on. She loves it, the board seems well created and sturdy, and she loves the retro '80s checkerboard graphic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cal 7 Complete Skateboard, 7.75, 8.0 Inch (7.5" Checkerboard) review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    amazing board for beginner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cal 7 Complete Skateboard, 7.75, 8.0 Inch (7.5" Checkerboard) review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    This was a bonus for my neighbor. Came exactly how it is pictured. It is a excellent board for beginners. Shipping was quick and I love that I was offered insurance on this item for only 2.99. He was happy with design and we are happy with the sturdiness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cal 7 Complete Skateboard, 7.75, 8.0 Inch (7.5" Checkerboard) review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    Amazing board for a beginner like me. I got a lot of hints from skater mates and did research online and this is a very ideal board for an average-size adult/teen beginner to skating. Graphic is beautiful, trucks and wheels are smooth, grip tape is VERY grippy. Well-built.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katie Daisy 2020 Mini Wall Calendar (7" x 7", 7" x 14" open) review []  2020-1-9 19:28

    I love the detail in this smaller calendar. The stickers that match are perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katie Daisy 2020 Mini Wall Calendar (7" x 7", 7" x 14" open) review []  2020-1-9 19:28

    Amazing Small Calendar - Unbelievable motivational quotes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katie Daisy 2020 Mini Wall Calendar (7" x 7", 7" x 14" open) review []  2020-1-9 19:28

    attractive artwork

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katie Daisy 2020 Mini Wall Calendar (7" x 7", 7" x 14" open) review []  2020-1-9 19:28

    I have ordered Katie Daisy stuff in the past of perfect quality, but this was just ok. Quality not better than a dollar calendar with Katie Daisy artwork.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIRLOC GT 16" Farm Tractor Implement Tire Inner Tube with TR15 Valve. Fits Tire Sizes 6.50-16 7.00-16 7.50-16 6.50x16 7.50x16 7-16 review []  2020-1-11 19:58

    No problem installing and lets me hold using an original rim with some rust hurt inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIRLOC GT 16" Farm Tractor Implement Tire Inner Tube with TR15 Valve. Fits Tire Sizes 6.50-16 7.00-16 7.50-16 6.50x16 7.50x16 7-16 review []  2020-1-11 19:58

    Glad I found this for my dad he was happy. Really amazing material.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter