7escortgirls.com/israel/escorts/escorts-herzliya/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit 7escortgirls.com/israel/escorts/escorts-herzliya/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort West review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    They thought the battle was over... Escort West is directed by Francis D. Lyon and adapted to screenplay by Leo Gordon and Fred Hartsook from a story by Steven Hayes. It stars Victor Mature, Elaine Stewart, Faith Domergue, Reba Waters, Noah Beery Jr., Leo Gordon, Rex Ingram, John Hubbard, Harry Carey Jr. and Slim Pickens. Melody is by Henry Vars and CinemaScope cinematography by William H. Clothier. Set in Nevada 1865 at the end of The Civil War, Escort West follows ex- Confederate soldier Ben Lassiter (Mature) as he travels West with his young daughter Abbey (Waters). Still meeting hostile reactions from Union cavalry officers and supporters in the area, things take a dramatic turn when Ben and Abbey happen upon the aftermath of a Modoc Indian attack that has left a troop of Union cavalrymen dead. However, there are three survivors, sisters Beth (Stewart) and Martha (Domergue), and injured Nelson Walker (Ingram). The Lassiter's test to escort the survivors to safety, but with the Modocs and rouge Union cavalrymen interested in a payroll in Ben's possession a constant threat out in the terrain, it's going to be tough. It's beautiful predictable in formula, complete with an uninteresting burgeoning romance, but it's a movie that's never dull and it's always compelling as a hero driven travelogue. The left over attitudes born out by the battle add some spice into the narrative, with Domergue portraying a bile strewn @#$%! from hell and Mature a contemplative father of substance, and there are a amazing number of action sequences that are thrillingly executed. Cast performances are powerful enough for the material, where it's nice to see Mature and Waters' father and daughter relationship play out as tender and believable, and ace cinematographer Clothier's Scope photography is attractive and keeps the picture consistently airy. 6.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    FFS why!?!?! No matter what i do it keeps reenabling the over speed limit alerts. I bought a radar detectir so i could speed with some peace of mind not drive myself insane. This has been a common problem for some time now (over 2 years) how havent u fixed this yet? Seriously, notice me and i'll fix it for you. Also lets obtain moving on android device auto here. The look feel and bugs of this application are not on par with the quality of your radars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    Everything works well with application the only thing that can be annoying when my phone screen times out the mph on the radar disappear. I have to unblock my phone to obtain the reading and hold the application open. The device is connected to Bluetooth I shouldnt have to leave my phone open. The mph should stay on the radar and received in and outgoing data

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 7escortgirls.com/israel/escorts/escorts-herzliya/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 7escortgirls.com/israel/escorts/escorts-herzliya/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    I like what this application is supposed to do. But, intent and implementation are two various things. I like getting alerts about speed traps, etc. from other drivers. But, the application becomes useless when all you obtain are alerts and can't see the map because another alert for the same sighting comes in and overrides the map. There need to be a method for the S/W to determine it's the same sighting being reported over and over and over again, and stop overriding the map. Some type of learning algorithm? I dunno.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    "Edited" After 2 months this application is still not fixed with the following! Continuously disconnects from bluetooth or doesn't connect at all on GS9+ and have to reset application in order to connect again. Application STILL does not push settings to detector had to go in and manualy change settings also cant modernize over bluetooth even with internet enabled bluetooth. And can't connect to phones wireless connection hot spot! USELESS APP FOR A 600$ Radar detector! With a number of other issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    Application setting for overspeed warning reverts back to voice no matter what other selection is made. I have a years subscription too. Huge mistake. Definitely would not have purchased. Overspeed voice alert is mega annoying and constant. Won't be using application anymore. No fix available. DO NOT BUY SUBSCRIPTION!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    "above speed limit" warning won't turn off even after changing the settings. It is annoying as it keeps warning you at the same time with the radar detector, overlapping voices. Radar detector does not know the current speed limit unless paired with the application and the application is ON. Disappointing for a $$$ detector.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    Over speed limit warning keeps turning back on even after being turned off numerous times. its been turned off, application uninstalled and reinstalled but it keeps going back to speed limit. ive contacted escort help and they are looking into a solution. My solution...uninstall app, use Waze application instead and obtain better, faster alerts for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    I can't rely on the application or live detector features because on Android device 8.0 and Android device 8.1 if anything comes in the screen like a phone call or podcast the application disconnects and detector doesn't display mph. Even if screen times out, same problem. Tested on multiple HTC devices and Note 8 and Note 9 with all power saving features completely disabled. I think it worked right on iPhone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    I really want this application was better. I primarily use it along side my radar detector but it seems like you need to hold the application begin in order for the info on the radar detector to update. When you lock the phone, the radar detector eventually looses communication and thus making the application useless to have on your phone. I have to hold the phone plugged in and unlocked in order for it to all work properly. Frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    Doesn't work very well in Fresh Zealand. It will connect to my helmet headset but I can't turn the volume up without turning up the audio volume as well. So you cannot hear the alerts over the audio or wind noise. A waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    Beautiful much useless. First no one uses it so reports are few and far between. Then it cannot connect to phone GPS services so it doesn't know where you are. The official forum keeps denying its a problem. Don't buy an Escort because you think the Tablet application is a amazing idea. Love the detector though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    Still no integration for Apple Vehicle Play or Android device Auto. Not simple to use map while you are driving. No 3D view showing what is in your immediate path. Perfect red light camera coverage. Much more should have been done to be the real leader in this field. Maybe you should just license access to Waze and or Apple maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    I just bought a Pixel3XL and it now works consistently, except that I am not getting speed limit info. How to fix this???? Escort Live is amazing when it works. However, on my Samsung Note 4, it crashes a lot-especially when it detects K Band signals. Today, it does not recognize my ID & PW ??? When I enter my PW, it says no network connection when I have a powerful WiFi signal. Also, the application asks you to rate it when you are driving. How safe is that???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    This application is rubbish and a very not good reflection on the Passport brand. The communication between phone (previously an LG G6, currently a Huawei Friend 20Pro) and my redline extended range passport is not working correctly, speeds are displayed with truly bizarre results. The display is stuck quick on MPH there is no facility to change to metric. In short it's garbage and cannot be taken seriously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    This is my constant driving companion for years. It's not quite perfect, but it saved hundreds of dollars in fines and court fees on my method to work in the latest couple of weeks in concert with my radar detector. The map needs a night mode as well. Works beautiful well for long trips. Create sure you have a HIGH power adapter and cord or your battery will die. LG V40 is visible in direct sunlight in my convertible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    over speed alert won't turn off. If I set it to "off" it will not save and reverts to speed limit. That occurs immediately upon reentering the settings or after totally closing the app. The weird part is that it WILL save if I set it to 25 over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    I've been a paying subscriber for over 3 years. Every modernize to this application is worse than the previous one. Now the application crashes everytime a radar signal is reported by my radar detector. I expected more from this company. Update: 10/4/2018. Bluetooth connectivity is still hit-and-miss. Still no speed or speed limit displayed on the detector. Speed will sometimes present in the application but the speed limit still just shows - - MPH. This is on LG G7 phone running Oreo. Do the developers of this application even try their changes? I think not. Read the reviews!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    The application is great! The only thing that I would suggest changing is to have an "always up" feature. In other words have the vehicle zone always moving up on the screen regardless of the direction of travel. Have the map rotate instead of the vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    The fact that I have to hold my phone on to have the current speed up sucks. So I'm paying attention to my phone more while I'm supposed to be driving. For the amount it cost to buy the thing, you'd think they would have a better application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    Was great, not it drops connection to my detector frequently and drains battery even when not running. Disabled background battery use, new reboot, and it still consumed 12% of my battery on my Pixel 3 XL... That's more than the screen on this giant phone! Horrible fail Escort!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    It would have been amazing if you can turn off the over speed limit start. The option is there but as soon as you exit settings it comes back on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    It keeps crashing. It will disconnect from the detector once it crashes. Then you will have to reopen the application 2 times to obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    Two stars is being nice. It doesn't work with my detector at all now. It won't connect to my detector even if I reboot and specifically select the Bluetooth connection - and I have zero issues connecting with a vehicle a few years older than this detector or my OBD2 dongle. Seems the 11/2 (two years in a row) modernize really messed things up as the application rarely works as necessary. If I were paying for this application (though, I'm sure I did, in a way), I would be livid. Please fix it. I could've gotten a V1 with all the fixings. Thank god for Waze! PS - Most latest modernize - yet again - screws the pooch. It no longer connects or feeds information to my Max360. Defeats the purpose of trying to use it. As of now, it is useless. If there's a workaround please advise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    Sorry to say but this application is horrible, I guess I'm spoiled using Waze... the maps do not present forward driving up so inevitably you drive of the side of your phone never to be seen again. The zone on the map does not modernize properly. All this application is really amazing for is updating your Escort radar detector and a speedometer if you want. The maps are nothing unique and don't zoom either so you have to rezoom every time you begin the application as it does not hold your settings. I want they would just setup the radar detector to work with Waze to tag what you see on the road... trying to recreate what someone else has already done is a waste of time... focus on feature enrichment to the detector than this app's maps would be so much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    Map function is weak. Needs ability to change between north up and track up. Would be nice if it integrated with navigation like Google maps for nav and traffic all in one app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    Amazing app. Eats up method too much background battery even if you set it to not background update. Had to go into my Samsung and set this application as an always sleeping app. Simply eats away at my battery too much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    changing settings in application or in detector never is retained. ie over speed limit alerts. for a 400 dollar detector i purchased two of, one would expect primary application functions to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    I really like this application for its features like the marking of police on the map and the over speed warning , but it is very glichy the over speed warning stops working because the map stops reading the speed limit from time to time. I do not know if it is my phone or the application but it is annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    my escort has protected me from unwanted fees from our mates in blue. it is full of features that take a class to learn, even in the beginner mode! Weeks later I'm still trying to remember how to tag my locations. I work as a truck driver and even though all the features would support me more than most, I dont have that kind of time that it takes to learn how to use all of the features and obtain most out of my escort. Give us these features with the push of 1 button!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    I wasn't sure this application would add much to my driving experience but I was wrong. It's a whole various experience now. Interfaces beautifully with my MAX360 detector. Very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    Seamless Bluetooth connection. Works as advertised, but limited functionality - though it does seem to let crowdsourcing street hazards such as police speed traps at cetera. NEEDS NIGHT MODE OPTION.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    Never shows live reports because no one uses it. Constantly disconnects from detector, constantly loses GPS. No ability to turn volume up higher on alerts, comes across too low when using aux cable. Must also use stand alone map like Waze while running application because it won't maintain GPS while backgrounded. Worse of all, does not properly sound alerts while backgrounded, only works audibly when on screen. Needs to be able to link with Waze to present user identified hazards and police spotted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    One star due to the fact that it tells me about speed cameras ahead NO MATTER WHAT. I disable the speed light cameras in the settings, still notifies me. The issue is they go off within 5k feet even if you're not traveling on the same street as one. If you're within 5k feet of one and sitting in traffic it goes off multiple times. VERY ANNOYING!! I also go down a windy hill, every time I'm facing the same direction as a speed camera down the hill it goes off. So I obtain 4 notifications in 60 seconds just going down the hill. FIX THE ABILITY TO DISABLE THIS NOTIFICATION!! I stopped using this application so I don't obtain damn notification.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    Would be amazing if the application worked like is should. I obtain very spotty gps signals if any at all. This is with Max 2, Max 360 and my IX. Would also be nice to finally see an modernize for the application addressing ALL the problems that their web forum has been inundated with and only getting test this or this with no true solution. Might be time to jump ship to someone that listens and takes thing's seriously. Ok after some digging and a phone call to a rather snotty attituded representative telling me it was the

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    I'm not sure if it's me but i have installed all the recent upgrades to both the unit and application am I'm experiencing about a 2% success rate using Live with my Escort iX. it seems to work once when i obtain in my vehicle after a long period of sitting. if i turn it off it never kicks back in. close out the application and begin it and it's black. Nothing. i unpair then pair. Nothing. Power off, restart. Nothing! Map doesn't refresh. me - Samsung Note 8 with current update. This is a disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    Speed populated by the application are inaccurate, used to be very accurate seems like they're set in their system to miles per hour instead of kilometers, makes use of the application more annoying than helpful. Other than this the application overall is beautiful decent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    having to have application on all the time is terrible! The MPH on detector ceases to modernize if you navigate away from the application so you are unable to use Google Maps and this at the same time. $500 detector has one of the worst apps for modern times. Fix the multitasking so this application cam do the one thing it's meant to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    This application is a must with any bluetooth enabled escort. if you aren't willing to obtain the radar detector then don't waste your time getting the app. You can't experience the best of the best without one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    Application currently can't run in minimized mode. Speed limit and current speed all go to 0 on the radar detector when the application is place in the background on Pixel 2 XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escort Live Radar review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    The negative reviews MUST BE FROM PEOPLE WHO'VE NEVER CALLED TECH SUPPORT FOR HELP. I'VE USED ESCORT LIVE FOR 5 YEARS AND NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS. Amazing Radar Detector/App NO MORE TICKETS!!!!! PRICELESS!! KNOWING POLICE RADAR IS THERE!! B4 THEY SEE YOU!! 1.5 MILES B4 ANY RADAR GUNS, I'M ALERTED,EXACTLY HOW FAR FROM ME, POLICE ARE shooting RADAR GUNS & WRITING TICKETS. ESCORT LIVE BLUETOOTH APP, VERBALLY & VISUALLY ALERTS ME, ON MY PHONE SCREEN, SPEAKER. OR MY EARBUDS WHEN I'M ON MY MOTOR-SICK-EL, LOL. ALSO, CUSTOMER SERVICE is EXCELLENT! AFTER THE PURCHASE THANK YOU ESCORT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pets Escort - Rainbow Connect review [App]  2019-7-31 13:25

    funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Israel - Island of Success: This book takes up the challenge of looking into the mechanism of Israel's success: Why is Israel a success? Is this success sustainable? What is Israel's probable future? review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    Israel was introduced to me through education and through science and my questions always were: how? How such little country and such young country can have high-level of science and scientific education? How they did it? In such short time? I mean, from my European point of view, for everything you have time and tradition and lots of failures to achieve something amazing and to create a model of something which will work. But Israeli people did it almost overnight. And that was the main reason I took this book. To see how did they do it.I got most of the answers to my questions, together with the ways of how they achieve so a lot of things in other areas, not just science and education, but the economy, democracy, demographic, military...This book gives a very amazing explanation of principles Israel used to build itself in fascinating kind of country.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Israel - Island of Success: This book takes up the challenge of looking into the mechanism of Israel's success: Why is Israel a success? Is this success sustainable? What is Israel's probable future? review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    Authors Noga Kainan and Adam Reuter invite you to join them on a journey to explore the true reality of Israel. This well written and researched book will be a true eye opener not only for the general public, but perhaps for Israelis themselves.An excerpt from the introduction explains a portion of what this book is all about: “In a lot of ways, Israel is an island, and its residents live in this sense. Although geographically it is not, in practice, for years, it has been isolated from its hostile environment and lives as a “state surrounded by enemies.” It is an island of stability, an island of sanity, the only Western democracy in the Middle East, whose economic, social, and cultural power separates it from its neighbors and locations it among the world’s most successful countries.”While some people may have problems with the Jews and Israel in general, they have no issue reaping the benefits of the medical, technological and scientific advances they have achieved to create this globe a better put to live in. Just a thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Israel - Island of Success: This book takes up the challenge of looking into the mechanism of Israel's success: Why is Israel a success? Is this success sustainable? What is Israel's probable future? review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    I have always wondered how Israel, as such a little and officially young country, has managed to build itself up from almost nothing to what it is today. Business, science and economy are simply thriving there and this book will lay out in front of you exactly why! Everything is presented clearly and fluently without a lot of mambo-jumbo. A amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Israel - Island of Success: This book takes up the challenge of looking into the mechanism of Israel's success: Why is Israel a success? Is this success sustainable? What is Israel's probable future? review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    Unbelievable book that shows the creativity of pepole and the resilience of a nation. Well written and compelling. Amazing job. I reccomend. five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Israel - Island of Success: This book takes up the challenge of looking into the mechanism of Israel's success: Why is Israel a success? Is this success sustainable? What is Israel's probable future? review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    This is an intriguing book about Israel and how Israel has managed to succeed despite difficulties and setbacks. Of course, this book is written form a pro-Israel perspective so it ignores the skeletons in Israel's closet, such as the brutal murder of Palestinian civilians (children included) and British and American soldiers by the immigrants who came to Palestine in the 1940s and 1950s to found the nation of Israel. It was actually really difficult for me to read this book considering the current state of affairs in Israel and Gaza. But, I digress. I did my best to read this book with an begin mind and a neutral opinion. The authors give their opinion as to how and why Israel has managed to succeed and thrive thus far versus all the odds. According to the authors Israel's success comes down to the optimism of its people. I think that's a small naive. I'm sure the stubborn optimism of Israelis is partly responsible for Israel's continued growth and success, but let's be honest here, foreign aide had a lot to do with Israel getting to where it is now and continues to have a lot to do with keeping Israel on its path toward future greatness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Israel - Island of Success: This book takes up the challenge of looking into the mechanism of Israel's success: Why is Israel a success? Is this success sustainable? What is Israel's probable future? review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    In Israel – Island of Success, the author duo explores the reasons why Israel is a successful, booming economy, and all that in a relatively short period of time. If you’ve ever wondered how that is even possible, then this book can certainly begin your r me, I enjoyed most of the book, but some parts went over my head – I’m not very well-versed in economics, or the military situation, and I sometimes struggled to understand all those parts, and they didn’t quite interest me as much as the rest of the book either. I much preferred the parts that spoke about business and science.I also thought the title was quite clever: although Israel isn’t an island as such, it is an island in the sense that it stands alone, as an special country in the Middle East. I received a free copy in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Israel - Island of Success: This book takes up the challenge of looking into the mechanism of Israel's success: Why is Israel a success? Is this success sustainable? What is Israel's probable future? review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    I got so much more from this book than I taught I would. I was kind of curious about the topic when I started reading it and as I went thru the pages I got more and more interested. I was not fully aware how huge of a phenomenon Israel is and how surprisingly successful it is, especially considering its geographical zone and constant battles in its surroundings. Despite all the troubles they thrive in so a lot of areas: recycling, education, innovation, economy ect. It was a very useful read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Israel - Island of Success: This book takes up the challenge of looking into the mechanism of Israel's success: Why is Israel a success? Is this success sustainable? What is Israel's probable future? review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    The book will take you through a journey of Israel's past, show and future, through first-hand exciting stories from the past, facts about the present, and an understanding of the future. It was an simple read and very interesting,I would recommend it to anyone who wants to understand what's event in Israel today and what Israel's values are. Israel's values shaped Israel past, show and will shape its future- this is a revelation that is worthwhile and necessary to spread worldwide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Israel - Island of Success: This book takes up the challenge of looking into the mechanism of Israel's success: Why is Israel a success? Is this success sustainable? What is Israel's probable future? review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    This book gave me so much more than just a straight look at facts or a one-sided story, it presents a diverse look on Israel. After reading the book in full, I believe that I have a better understanding of Israel as a society, and a country, can feel through the book some of the various motives that are very dominant in the Israeli society, such as- the memory of the Holocaust, the IDF, and the Israeli Chutzpa. Private stories throughout the book prove how dominant the Israeli identity is in its greatest stories of success and in its biggest fears. This book gives an overview of Israel: the implements of the Jews having 2,000 years in the diaspora (positive and negative implements), the Holocaust, Israel's establishment, and a constant reminder that Israel is still in its first steps as a new-born country. But, the book does not only give an overview. The book also takes a deep dive into facts and figures of astonishing findings and is book could have been called "Israel for beginners", but it could have also been called "Advanced: Israel". It has the best of both worlds, and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to understand Israel, at any level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Israel - Island of Success: This book takes up the challenge of looking into the mechanism of Israel's success: Why is Israel a success? Is this success sustainable? What is Israel's probable future? review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    Who would have thought Israel was such a booming country?? This book explains it all. It is thoughtful and well written, and I really learned a lot! The author does a amazing job grabbing your attention and keeping it throughout the entire book. It was a amazing read, and I really enjoyed learning more about Israel!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    I love tha Amir gives us the news we need to hear. I love the updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    Love this Behold Israel . Hold me inform on what is event

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    Amir is a real man of God and such a blessing to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    Keeps Christians informed of current affairs according to the word of God.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    Truth of God unfolding thru this ministry. Thank God for your obedience to spread the gospel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    Very pleasant to hear bibilical words..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    God Bless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    Amazing app, truly great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    Amir's solid biblical teaching is so refreshing. Behold Israel does a amazing job of helping inform the church of current happenings going on in the Middle East, and relating them to prophecy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    Behold Israel is an awesome Application simple to search your method around and always up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    Wonderfully educational in Bible prophecy as applied to globe today

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    Have fun hearing from Amir!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    So much to choose from 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    Thank you for helping me understand the world's happenings around me and also making this a Bible study more than just prophesy. I am consumed with peace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    Behold Israel is the best application ever. It's relevant, cutting edge, hold us informed of what is really going on in the Middle East.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    A teacher who presents the word & the relevance of the current happenings around the globe in an simple to understand way. Shalom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    I really love this app. I obtain news about my coming future. Glory to God!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    Honest, real and biblical-unlike other news from the Middle East and Europe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    Very informative! Amir is a man who loves God & His word - and Israel!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    I love hearing about God's people and their land!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    Allow the Church be Ready for its owner returns soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    Love the teaching and always keeping us truthfully informed on current events!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    I love how it shows current events. I also love that it shows history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    The best app. and educational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    Clarity delivered 😊 wholesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    Thankful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    Amir Tsarfati speaks for the Lord. Speaks the truth with God's blessing. Behold a prophet of God. God bless him. God bless all the brothers and sisters in Christ and all watchmen of the Lord

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    Dear Amir I just wish to God the Lord for your love and help that you are showing towards God's people, for giving us updates about Bible prophecy ,to always remind us to always stay close to the Lord and be alway rooted in God's word and to always busy doing God Father business! We luv you and May God continue to bless you and your ministry! God bless Israel! Shalom! From the Philippines! Celia Ong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    This brother is Ruah filled. He is a real believer and follower of Yeshua/Jesus. Thank you for all you teaches us. Abba bless you in the name of Yeshua

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    Amir, I thank God for using you to support obtain information out to all the brothers and sisters that watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    Thanks a lot Amir for your teachings. God bless you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    I thank God for using this dedicated brother to hold us in the know in Bible prophecy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    Thank you,blessings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    [email protected]#$%!& would. Work the same as. Face. Book. Just tap and obtain the video. Of. Notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    Maranatha!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    Best application ever. Very accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    Best application for Bible Prophecy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    Real bible prophecy teaching

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behold Israel review [App]  2017-12-8 21:8

    Amazing app! Truth!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snapcircuits Israel review [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Sooooo amazing i taught me alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIRTHRIGHT ISRAEL review [App]  2019-1-4 21:8

    Unable to log in through the app, though I am able to log in through the website. Same username and password, verified through copy-pasting and manual typing.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Niccc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I touch it it pulls up a poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Israel Museum, Jerusalem review [App]  2019-4-9 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Israel Museum, Jerusalem review [App]  2019-4-9 13:8

    Very chip and unproffesional applicaton. In order to hear 1 min of sound you need download 150mb. Other section- another 100mb. Voice guidance not exactly meet observable item. Russian language is missed. Normal map and beacon navigation is missed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Israel Museum, Jerusalem review [App]  2019-4-9 13:8

    Impossible to navigate, and needed massive downloads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    888 tron com review []  2019-7-3 11:20

    This platform definitely deserves attention. It sounds promising and operates perfectly.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    a.Artplus.co/پرشیا-قره-گوزلو/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.gotouniversity.com/university/humboldt-state-university/act reviews www.notion.so/Free-V-Bucks-Generator-Get-Free-V-Bucks-2019-d563c8254bb04a1b9b34e2090b6dc9cb reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.gotouniversity.com/university/clark-university/gre-quantitative reviews Insura reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=강남풀싸롱【ô1Ö✲2891ᖨ2503】❣강남야구장픽업❣ᕬ강남야구장best ᒇ⎞강남풀싸롱가격밤의전쟁 ,선릉풀싸롱⎠ ,선릉야구장 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=강남매직미러초이스⊀Ô1ô❄2891☍2503⊁❣강남풀싸롱위치S급❣강남풀싸롱위치,강남매직미러초이스방,강남풀싸롱좋은곳,강남매직미러초이스싸이즈업,선릉풀싸롱추천,역삼풀살롱예약31544 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online katadata.co.id/video reviews leia mail: custom email at your dunhillmassage.com/역삼안마-예약문의/ reviews 10x www.dereferer.org/?http://themepalace.com/users/lessriparke reviews 10x ohidentists.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=absinthonlineshop94678lfik535.pen.io Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews Pug Emojis reviews anastasyafiola2.wixsite.com/mukapoker reviews coolenergy.lt reviews protonvpn %e2%80%93 advanced online dunhillmassage.com/선릉안마-유명한곳/ reviews Basics in ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/da-ga-truc-tuyen-va-ngam-my-nhan-tai-sv388-n157.html reviews Lions Clubs 0loft.com/rooms-by-hour/rooms-by-hour-in-herzliya/ reviews www.sarong.dk reviews chetaobanhrang.com reviews netflix &a=0'a=0'A=0 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter