Read 7th grade math learning games (school edition) reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 7th grade math learning games (school edition) reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    7th Grade Math Learning Games (School Edition) [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    This is an perfect educational math app. This application follows Common Core and fun android games as a reward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Grade Learning Games (School Edition) [App]  2019-1-23 13:40

    My son enjoys this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fourth Grade Learning Games (School Edition) [App]  2020-3-29 13:19

    Son loves this application and its amazing prep for 4th grade.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 7th grade math learning games (school edition) or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Grade Learning Games (School Edition) [App]  2019-1-23 13:40

    The application overall is great! I have had the ver before but my daughter who was in nursery school latest school year said she wants the other android games so I bought the full version. It was incredibly worth the buy. For just only a couple dollars she can have it all. I went through and bought 2nd and 3rd grade versions as well. They are all simple to do and some can be challenging but its nothing she will obtain too overwhelmed with. Its worth the if your child/children love to learn and do more outside of school. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Grade Learning Games (School Edition) [App]  2019-1-23 13:40

    Amazing game, my children love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Third Grade Learning Games (School Edition) [App]  2019-9-28 13:10

    Loving all these learning apps from Kevin Bradford...tried other apps but these are by far superior

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fourth Grade Learning Games (School Edition) [App]  2020-3-29 13:19

    was giving my son incorrect answers for the angles and protracter part of the game. did not have support tutorals for some.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Grade Learning Games (School Edition) [App]  2019-1-23 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sixth Grade Learning Games (School Edition) [App]  2019-12-20 13:9

    This application makes learning fun. It is useful and my son looked forward to playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Grade Learning Games (School Edition) [App]  2019-1-23 13:40

    Amazing application and unbelievable help from developer. Originally bought the standard application and couldn't add to family library. Sent Kevin an email and he replied immediately that I required the school edition. Excellent!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Grade Learning Games (School Edition) [App]  2019-1-23 13:40

    First Grade learning Love this app! My 5 yr old loves it and shes in kindergarten! (: Very educational & they can play om their own...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Third Grade Learning Games (School Edition) [App]  2019-9-28 13:10

    Really amazing simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fourth Grade Learning Games (School Edition) [App]  2020-3-29 13:19

    My daughter loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Grade Learning Games (School Edition) [App]  2019-1-23 13:40

    My daughter loves this game! Very educational!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fifth Grade Learning Games (School Edition) [App]  2020-1-13 13:9

    a lot of incorrect answers ??????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sixth Grade Learning Games (School Edition) [App]  2019-12-20 13:9

    I don't like broaing on but this is a amazing fun method to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1st grade math learning games for kids [App]  2020-4-13 13:10

    my daughter loved it but it wanted me to it when my daughter needs to learn over the summer break. it should be the whole time than stopping at level 3. i am very disappointed with this learning app. dont it if you dont wish to spend on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1st grade math learning games for kids [App]  2020-4-13 13:10

    after using this application i search it to be boring. The avatar gives no encouragement or instruction and when he does its just 2 words "good job " thats it . its confusing as to what to do when rewards pop up to obtain coins. not worth 89.00 dollars a year .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1st grade math learning games for kids [App]  2020-4-13 13:10

    I love math and this android game has lots of math and it's so fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1st grade math learning games for kids [App]  2020-4-13 13:10

    i for this. they took the but now its not giving me the for paying for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1st grade math learning games for kids [App]  2020-4-13 13:10

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1st grade math learning games for kids [App]  2020-4-13 13:10

    You obtain a three day (credit card needed) and afterward you need to subscribe to one of their packages which are not cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7th Grade Math Test Prep [App]  2019-4-3 13:8

    I think this is the worst math android game ever...i tried to to math because I am having a hard time in math and it did not support at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7th Grade Math Test Prep [App]  2019-4-3 13:8

    I hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7th Grade Math Test Prep [App]  2019-4-3 13:8

    It gets helps a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7th Grade Math Test Prep [App]  2019-4-3 13:8

    Tanvir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7th Grade Math Test Prep [App]  2019-4-3 13:8

    It's very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7th Grade Math Test Prep [App]  2019-4-3 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7th grade Math Workbook: CommonCore Math Workbook []  2020-1-23 0:48

    I purchased these math books to support my children stay on top of curriculum in school. Unfortunately, my experience with these workbooks has been far from pleasant. It's very frustrating when there are mistakes and typos in a book especially for a child. A kid is supposed to learn from amazing examples and now my kid is even more confused on some topics. Not a lot of questions per page so not a lot of questions compared to Spectrum or other books. If this company fixes the ridiculous mistakes in the book, it would be satisfactory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7th grade Math Workbook: CommonCore Math Workbook []  2020-1-23 0:48

    Disappointed is just simple said. I was so satisfied when saw fresh materials available out there. I am a retired teacher/tutor with 10 years of experience. I tried these books with my students and we found countless number of mistakes. Some books even had print issues, several books were printed up-side-down. I will not use it anymore as it is not what I have expected. Just spent $150 for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7th grade Math Workbook: CommonCore Math Workbook []  2020-1-23 0:48

    Our school purchased several grades to use since the materials in the book are CCSS aligned. Unfortunately, quickly met with disappointment due to typos in the workbooks. Missing parentheses, calculation errors and at times awkward phrasings. The cover mentions the workbook comes with step-by-step respond explanations but their answers are short (I wouldn't call it "step-by-step".) The series of workbooks need to be polished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7th grade Math Workbook: CommonCore Math Workbook []  2020-1-23 0:48

    Plenty of word issues testing the app knowledge of student's math skills along with clear explanation of answers. Amazing font size and clear pictures. Work sheets align with common core curriculum standards. Amazing value for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7th grade Math Workbook: CommonCore Math Workbook []  2020-1-23 0:48

    I have ordered all books from Ace Publishing, received just 3 of them and very disappointed. Never saw such law quality books. Mistakes, typos and misleading info all over the books. I even did not analyze it-deep. Do not waste your time. Still waiting other copies will hold you updates. For sure do not grades 1,5 and 7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7th grade Math Workbook: CommonCore Math Workbook []  2020-1-23 0:48

    Ordered sample copies of each grade to check it and put bigger for whole school. But after checking it, I will return these books. Found lots of wrong information, structure of the book seemed confusing, and some questions are really too hard for a particular grade. Will not use these books for our school 100%.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7th grade Math Workbook: CommonCore Math Workbook []  2020-1-23 0:48

    This book covers a lot of common core subjects with unique emphasis on word problems. Though school textbooks have additional issues in the back, they are few in number and don't cover the entire topic. The only method to master a math topic, especially tricky common core word issues is to do more and more practice with related problems, something this book offers. This book is the first one we have seen that is so detail oriented and has 250+ pages of issues to solve and my son enjoys using it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7th grade Math Workbook: CommonCore Math Workbook []  2020-1-23 0:48

    I was looking for a common core book that is simple for me to assign it to teachers who can teach students in our after school program and their collections fulfilled our purpose. Their books are highly organized, very well represented and most importantly they align well with the standardized tests. I have seen few workbooks with a lot of typos but their collections are much better and it is by far the best I have seen. Worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7th grade Math Workbook: CommonCore Math Workbook []  2020-1-23 0:48

    My son tried both the 7th-grade and the 8th-grade books. They are both very amazing and aligned to the common core curriculum. He says the questions are related to what he gets on the standardized tests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7th grade Math Workbook: CommonCore Math Workbook []  2020-1-23 0:48

    We got this for our daughter to have more math practice worksheets, but realized it's supposed to be used along with a textbook. We don't have whatever textbook it is, so the worksheets don't create sense and she can't use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    amazing application for kids to learn parts of sums that create a whole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    Repetitive. I'm trying to obtain a since I bought the full version. Very disappointed. Dragonbox Algebra is better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    7yr old picked this one. Super fun and learns math at the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    I was wining 🏁!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    I like game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    lavellfulton

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    Im in finth grade and it dosent support and it gives me the simple issue it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    Awesome Features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    Superb application for mental math. My niece loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    Nice android game that helps build number flexibility in kids! I love the method bridge moves up and down based on amount is weight attached on each chain!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    I loved it, it couldn't be better. Love you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    Loved the whole experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    Its amazing my 5 years old daughter already knows her times tables

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    not enough levels in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    cause

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    Amazing job working on this android game it's half playing and half learning hold up the amazing work 👍👍👍👍👍👍 👏👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    Fun Mental math app. My niece and nephew really love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    Highly recommend this game. This android game is both functional and fun. The graphics are peppy and look pleasant. The android game play is really easy yet it makes the child think in multiple ways. Watch out! There can be multiple ways to solve a problem. This allows for replayability. The question screen after every level is designed to link the act of balancing to the abstract equations that children learn. The sound effects are very good. Overall, a valuable android game for young kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    Can I go to level 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    Awesome work! Loved the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    um...I like this android game a lot but when I go level 10 it says to so I unstall it SORRY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    Amazing to learn....nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    Fun and gets children engaged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    Mazara Harrison

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    There is only 30 levels OF grade 2 math, and yet it costs $40 per year subscription. I felt fooled. I wish my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    Scary to much daping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    Teaches really good.. have the mind wanting to learn it so they can hold moving to the next level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    Its is amazing brain nourishing application for the kids. It will improves childrens speed of observation and analysis. I would strongly recommend this android game for kids. This android game is perfectly designed to improve childrens mathematical skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    .💵💵💵💵💵💵👊👊✌🏠🏫😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    terrible.😁🙉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    Android game is educational and stimulating for my son but I dont understand why there is a subscription. You can either for a primary ver or obtain the subscription. However, when I selected the for the subscription it unlocked the next levels but I dont see any difference in the game. Theres no method to select the various types of math mentioned with subscription. How can we tell we are actually getting for what we for?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    The math issues are too hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    HATE IT DO NOT GET THIS SPP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    very nice math game. My niece loved this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    Anaya Mallory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    Please Give me all level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    He loves it,but I [email protected]#$%! also did multiplication also. In one hour he is almost done the whole game. What's next? I for just one day use?.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    This application is super with awesome graphics and attractive android game play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    This android game is super fun, my niece loves this game, she is actually getting better with the maths these days after using this app. I would definitely recommend this app, Thanks to developers for such an awesome game, hope to see more android games like this from you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    I love math

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    Improve math

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    Amazing idea, but for one application the is not justifiable. Method to expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    its amazing i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    it is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    I love maTH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    The only flipping reason I place one star Is because without a star I can't post this review anyway there r giving me nursery dition instead of asking us which year we are in so please don't this stinking flipping application that came out of a poo filled bin !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This wasn't by Destiny Edafe it was by her daughter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    Its boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    Is a amazing android game however the full ver is $13 & my 6 yr old clocked it in 3 days so not good value for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    Its excellent for me im 7 about to be 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    All android games are cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    My 5 year old will not stop doing math. I only had to talk him through the first level and he just keeps going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    This android game is amazing creature math 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    I like it support me out with my math

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    V amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Balance : Learning Games For Kids Grade 1 - 5 [App]  2019-9-28 13:30

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buddy School: Basic Math Learning Games [App]  2019-2-26 21:21

    super

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386