Read 8 ball multiple player pool reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 8 ball multiple player pool reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Multiple player Pool [App]  2019-8-12 13:26

    this one the best experince

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Multiple player Pool [App]  2019-8-12 13:26

    I couldn't log into the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    Pay to repair your pool cue strength? Better idea just the android game versus make it stupid. Why create a pool android game so ridiculously unrealistic whats the point?

    0  


    Add your opinion on 8 ball multiple player pool or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    Not good graphic, slow, ugly interface, Why you need permissions for calls and files? [email protected]#$%!&!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    Love it! My husband can't place my smartphone down! He loves to challenge..himself lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    if this just had multiplayer it was gonna be even better than 8ball pool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    Pice of crap do not obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    Couldn't obtain past "connecting 50%"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    THIS GAME IS SO ADDICTING DON'T EVER PLAY IT BECAUSE YOU WILL GET HOOKED AFTER THE FIRST TIME YOU PLAY IT I PROMISE , I WASN'T FOR SHORE ABOUT THIS GAME AT FIRST BUT NOW I SPEND HOURS ON MY PHONES I GOT TOW PHONES ONE DIED AND I PICK UP THE OTHER ONE WHY THE OTHER ONE'S ON THE CHARGER AND WHEN THAT ONE DIES THE OTHER ONE'S READY TO PLAY I SWEAR IT'S THE ONLY GAME I PLAY I WASN'T FOR SHORE ABOUT IT BUT NOW THAT'S THE ONLY GAME I PLAY ALL DAY EVERY DAY FOR REAL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    NONSENSE Abe tri ye android game chalu b hoti h ki..majak bna k rakh h ye😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    8 Ball Pool Not the best billiards game. Balls too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    Fabulous Love it , smooth like true one , simple and accurate coordinator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    Amazing android game but it dosent allow you play with other pleyers. Right away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    Really like it 🖒 It's a fun android game really like it 🖒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    Its really fun and makes you learn how to eyeball shots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    Very poor Plss guys don't it !!!its very slow !!poor graphics #its a copy of true 8 ball pool android game 》if u r a fan of rajnikanth then download》》:-) bc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    I I have played this android game for several years now and I believe it to be the best of all the pool android games I have tried... However there are problems with it. One very agrivating thing is the ten ads I need to play to obtain points. I don't mind playing the ads but most of the time you can't play more than one or two ads before it won't allow you play any more ads and some times this can take hours to finish playing the ads to collect all your points. I like to play all the ads first then play the pool games... The other most aggravating thing is how tough it is to aim to place a ball in the pocket. The pointer is very unstable and you cannot obtain it to aim at the pocket because if you test to obtain it to point at the pocket you are aiming at it jumps from side to side making it difficult to obtain the ball aimed where you wish it to go... This is very frustrating.... You still have the best android game I have tried and if you could fix the two problems I have mentioned here I would have fun the android game a lot more... I do have fun playing your android game even with these problems but it would be excellent if you could fix these problems.. Thanks for allowing me to express my concerns with the android game I will hold playing and hope these problems can be resolved some day... And

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    Not poor Kinda liked it. Smooth controls. 3D would be nice. But I've definitely seen worse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    Plz modernize this android game to... can play online player.. amazing look good... but there is no option which can play with mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    8 Ball billiards pool android game Pool fun to pass time when bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    Amazing game, keeps me occupied on idle time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    Very addictive. Amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    Not a honest android game I agree with most of the opinions expressed here. This android game is too interested in over priced entertainment and not the enjoyment level of the gamer. I was also ripped off for my diamonds in the Hi-Low android game and was unable to even contact the developer, because of this my recommendation for a amazing pool android game is 8 Ball pool by miniclip. 5***** from me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    SERIOUSLY?! Is it too much to ask that I just obtain a possibility to play one android game before you bombard me with video or pop-up ads?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    Not Though That graphical game! But were is the multiplayer option to play versus each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    Not good graphics This android game is so booring . and the graphics seriously like a 2005 android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    Need lot of improvement. Even smooth potting of the ball and lot of other things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    Pockets are a small small, but all in all, beautiful amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    It is the best android game I ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    Android games sucks doesn't compare to the other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    This is honestly the absolute worst example of pool I've ever been involved with! Graphics...joke, reality...joke, there is absolutely no sense of touch when shooting, forget trying to bank a shot, I mean the angles aren't even close! Can't set up your next shot properly because you can't place any English on the cue ball what so ever. If you don't hit the pocket perfectly without hitting the rail then you miss. Giant balls, little holes. 8 ball pool by miniclip is method to go. JOKE!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    The pool balls bounce around like they are created of rubber, every time you obtain your shot set up the aim moves when you lift your finger to shoot which is very aggravating therefore this android game gets 1 star very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    Create it more faster and also if I do single player please create the android game more challenging. It's a unbelievable method to think and have fun at the same time on technology. Thank you for your time and the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    Android game sucks All they wish is and advertising crapy android game dont

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    Boring Awful. Not played for one minute. Uninstalled. Suck a boring game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    Think it would be better if you could play other online user but that just me what you think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    I think this is a superb application for people who play pool and people that wish to learn how to play pool just make batter the graphics more and it will be a excellent app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    Manage my phone calls? It's a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    Amazing android game fun all day I recommend it 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    Very Amazing Gives brief knowledge about billiards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    Hate it don't create another one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool: Billiards Pool [App]  2019-1-25 13:51

    A amazing method to learn how to play pool⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    The most exciting android game Google play can <3 <3 Can you obtain rid of the guest players? I think they are fake, if you do this I will give you total 5 :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Amazing game. Earning money is difficult. The spin in the android game always rewards 50 to 100 coins and the rest of the are just to attract. And lastly, the in-app are very expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I hate this application because miniclip cheated me as before todays modernize (21-10-2017) i have 118000000 coin Nd now my coin is zero nd money is also zero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I think balancing enemies level in 9 ball would be amazing help. Also, other mini android games should also be for once a day.Further sending bonuses to gmail mates should also be available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I dont like the fact the you can your why up the ladder I know its amazing for you but it does not represent the real skill of the player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Addicted. Sometimes though, I can do no wrong, but then can do no right. Feels manipulated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Started to present not good connection, when coincidentally you're winning? ...on a 100 mbps connection? Seems like rigged to obtain you to more coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Lost a competition when I was in the finals because it kept lagging and getting frozen on the other players turn despite me having a powerful and quick wireless connection connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool 8 Ball [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    not downloadable .Why it appears in the list. create it downable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool 8 Ball [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    Graphics are easy and user friendly. Instructions should be added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool 8 Ball [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    The best android game I like the android game it is very fun da best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool 8 Ball [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    amazing android game and helped me to time pass whenever i obtain bored..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool 8 Ball [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    cool and nyc application very amazing time passer for every android device users .... very impressive ......!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool 8 Ball [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    cool graphics and very amazing time passing android game for me im loveing it ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool 8 Ball [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    very amazing application amazing android game very amazing time passer app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I have created two transactions in this application. The effect was was deducted from my acc and I did not keep any benefit from it which was shown. I had created a complain for the same to miniclip and given important inputs which they had asked but there was no response from there end also. I have lost in this stupid app that's all I will say. Highly disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    When ever my connection is low or lost, i loose my turn in form of time out. This is major bugg and u have to fix it as we are also w8ing for the restoring of internet then why the hell timer doesn't stop for us. Rest android game is awwsm at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    They allow the other player victory it set up ,they hack huge time they càn stick up there ? Thank you David.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Well, I am unable to search an appropriate word to express my interest in this game. I can just say "I love this android game more than my wife"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Sometimes the android game gets stuck and when it resumes, the other player has won...when it's Stuck, nothing can be done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    It's amazing but every time someone joins the android game give them 1000 coins if there over level 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I broke my back and found this to be the closest I can obtain to the true game. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool 8 Ball [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    Gg Fxn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool 8 Ball [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    Won't Pushed install all it did was sit on for 30 min. Not going to waste any more time on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool 8 Ball [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    wow guys cool android game and best android game very amazing time passer android game cool graphics ... quick and have fun all its glory.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool 8 Ball [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    wow guys this application is best android game ever cool graphics and faster and have fun the android game ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool 8 Ball [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    Hdf Amalok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    (+) A real android game of skill (-) A few things I would change is making the "spin the wheel" android game much more random! It would be nice if it didn't constantly give you the BLUE sections 49 times out of 50! (-) Obtain rid of the option the chats in android game when you can only them when a android game not running! (?) Suggestion is to auto align the chats in most used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I don't think you should be able to your level or rank. This is something you should have to earn by your ability as a player. You should only create your by cue and minigame purchases. If you can't earn your level by being the better player, then you don't deserve it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Loads of issues with android game saving. I was playing on my android device phone and bought a bunch of items from the shop using my google acc with which I had signed in. Then I installed it on my iPad only to come back to a zero score! I also tried loggingin from Fb in both the devices but again it starts from 0.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    A lot of things wrong with this game. Firstly, the seeding system; pitting players of, for example, level 13, versus players that are level 114, in an apparent attempt at bankrupting the lower level player, to obtain them to coins so they can continue playing. Secondly, the physics engine is skewed so that players shots don't go where the guidelines say they will. The rules for each android game aren't clearly stated, unless you look for them. Automatic queue recharging... another method to scam coins out of players, another method to hack people out of true money. And now, when a ball hangs over a pocket after a shot, it magically bounces back away from the pocket... after all the balls have come to a rest. Rigged. Cheating and rigging and swindling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I loved this game. Now anytime I test to play with mates it says their running on an old ver and need to update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    In my mate list some enemy's are added so I wish to delete how to delete pls support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Aisa wi din inko unki though ignou yug rok ibn rukh wo obc dgn nhi nhi wth if ke ek isey wo qadri wo of wo or ri hn ru in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Just amazing waste of time. Addictive because a lot of poor players are out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I think you should allow the players pick where to play instead of going by the amount coins you have. Sometimes you touch it and you are sucked into the android game for method too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool 8 Ball [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    I love it very mush This is the pool android game no the google play stone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool 8 Ball [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    wow this one of the best android game best time pass android game and pool hd pro is nice and amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool 8 Ball [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    Amazing graphics and controls are simple to play :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool 8 Ball [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    guys quick because this android game will be more famous in future beautiful graphics and cool time passer android game for every day....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool 8 Ball [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    perfect graphics design very cool to play this android game can't see the time passing when we begin the android game ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool 8 Ball [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    amazing android game very interested android game ever cool graphics and very entertaining application plz this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool 8 Ball [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    lovely application very amazing time passer game, more entertaining android game amazing time passer...!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool 8 Ball [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    wow nice graphics cool application i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool Trainer [App]  2019-8-25 13:26

    Hy Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    This application kinda sux they should have ppl race the cue to see who breaks first !! Getting this legendary boxes ,,or rare,,even epic is ripped off cause you spend ur money to obtain repeated cue !! Also DONT RECOMMEND PPL SPENDING REAL MONEY !! Your pool money will vanished and there Help squad takes forever to respond2 !! Dont even think there is a help that handle ur problem !! DONT WASTE UR REAL MONEY ON THIS APP ,,FRAUD AND SCAMM!! THEY DO UPDATES BUT YET NO FLKING SUPPORT HANDLE UR ISSUE!! FRAUD SCAMM APP !! THERES BETTER POOL APP THEN THIS GARBAGE !! ALOTTA MID EASTERN PLAYERS !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I really hate the method the balls are manipulated back into the field when they are stopping in the corners almost in the pocket. The balls stop where they stop, don't manipulate them. Don't touch my balls! When will the layout become permanent? Create up your mind instead of switching back and fourth...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Amazing android game over all. table options could be better. You should be able to play any where for any amount w no tutorial lines and I lost 10 million bc I accidentally joined the wrong table

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Rip off ! Keeps glitching taken several times without giving tokens! Been hacked and had pool tokens taken and token rewards are false you carry out the tasks and don't obtain rewared !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I love the android game overall. I want there was a method to our old unused cue sticks, outside of that i think its beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    If the aiming sign reflects the final move of the cue till where it stops after perticular shot, then it would better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Everytime O victory huge on the everyday spin it keeps moving and womt allow me obtain what I fsirly won

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    All time lag when use it. Some time black ball is stoped near the pocket bt i shot this ball simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Ball Pool Online [App]  2019-4-28 13:44

    Like it loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool 8 Ball [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    User friendly..... Amazing one.... 🙂🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool 8 Ball [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    guys this application is very cool .. i got best application in pool ball android game so play and have fun its graphics and entertainment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool 8 Ball [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    amazing application im love it cool graphics design very amazing time pass to play this android game ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool 8 Ball [App]  2019-2-28 13:59

    wow cool android game and it have amazing graphics and controls

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386