Read 8 oz supreme ballpein ball peen metal forming jewelry making repair hammer tool reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 8 oz supreme ballpein ball peen metal forming jewelry making repair hammer tool reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball Peen Hammer 8 Oz Jewelry Forming Tool []  2019-12-16 18:33

    Amazing weight for pinning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball Peen Hammer 8 Oz Jewelry Forming Tool []  2019-12-16 18:33

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball Peen Hammer 8 Oz Jewelry Forming Tool []  2019-12-16 18:33

    When I required a little ball peen this did the trick.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 8 oz supreme ballpein ball peen metal forming jewelry making repair hammer tool or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    9" Dual-Sided Domed and Flat Head Ball Peen Hammer Jewelry Making Metal Forming Repair Tool []  2020-7-1 18:11

    Amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10" 4 oz Ball Peen Hammer w/Dome and Flat Face Jewelry Making Metal Forming Tool []  2020-11-25 22:43

    Recurved a hammer that looks nothing like the one pictured. And the head came off after a day of use. Would not recommend. High price for not good quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10" 4 oz Ball Peen Hammer w/Dome and Flat Face Jewelry Making Metal Forming Tool []  2020-11-25 22:43

    Best finished hammer I ever saw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10" 4 oz Ball Peen Hammer w/Dome and Flat Face Jewelry Making Metal Forming Tool []  2020-11-25 22:43

    It's a hammer.I feel like the price was a bit high, for what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 oz Watch Makers Jewelers Ball Peen Hammer Jewelry Making Metal Forming Tool Flat Domed Head Hammer []  2020-4-1 18:11

    As advertised. Amazing for riveting little rivets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1-1/8" - 5 oz Chasing Hammer for Riveting Flattening Jewelry Making Metal Forming Tool []  2019-12-16 18:33

    It's a hammer, what else is there to say! It works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Riveting Hammer w/Wooden Handle Jewelry Making Repair Metal Rivet Forming Tool []  2019-12-16 18:25

    Thanks you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Riveting Hammer w/Wooden Handle Jewelry Making Repair Metal Rivet Forming Tool []  2019-12-16 18:25

    Excellent tool with excellent price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Riveting Hammer w/Wooden Handle Jewelry Making Repair Metal Rivet Forming Tool []  2019-12-16 18:25

    Amazing small hammer for tacks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Riveting Hammer w/Wooden Handle Jewelry Making Repair Metal Rivet Forming Tool []  2019-12-16 18:25

    I'm happy with it. Amazing for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Riveting Hammer w/Wooden Handle Jewelry Making Repair Metal Rivet Forming Tool []  2019-12-16 18:25

    Just the tool I required for jewelry making

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Riveting Hammer w/Wooden Handle Jewelry Making Repair Metal Rivet Forming Tool []  2019-12-16 18:25

    excellent for what I wish it for. amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Riveting Hammer w/Wooden Handle Jewelry Making Repair Metal Rivet Forming Tool []  2019-12-16 18:25

    The head is nice, but soft. I have dings in it already from hitting my plane irons. When adjusting the irons you only tap them with the hammer and it has only been used 2 or 3 times, so I am surprised that it is already dinged up. Then handle is not finished with any product, and is sanded to about 100 grit. I guess for the price I can't complain much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Riveting Hammer w/Wooden Handle Jewelry Making Repair Metal Rivet Forming Tool []  2019-12-16 18:25

    Steel is a @#$%!&eap and soft, so I'll only be using it for riveting. It's not powerful enough for serious cross peen work. It will do until I can afford a top of the line mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 oz Goldsmith Cross-Pien Chisel Style Jewelry Making Metal Forming Hammer Tool []  2020-6-11 18:12

    This is a 4oz hammer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 oz Goldsmith Cross-Pien Chisel Style Jewelry Making Metal Forming Hammer Tool []  2020-6-11 18:12

    You're getting what you pay for. It's an inexpensive hammer. It works, but my head was mounted off-center and a bit loose. It'll work for my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 oz Goldsmith Cross-Pien Chisel Style Jewelry Making Metal Forming Hammer Tool []  2020-6-11 18:12

    OK build quality. Serves its purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2" 8 Oz Non-Marring Dome Faced Nylon Hammer Metal Forming Shaping Jewelry Making []  2019-12-11 18:26

    Amazing hammer non marring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7/8" 22 MM Non-Marring Nylon Hammer with Wooden Handle Jewelry Making Metal Forming Tool []  2019-12-20 18:17

    The size works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9" All Brass Hammer Jewelry Making Metal Forming Tool []  2020-1-16 3:32

    Nice brass hammer, excellent for clock repair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelers Hammer 2 Dual Heads Multi-Face Steel Rubber Jewelry Making Repair Metal Wood Leather Forming Tool []  2019-12-16 18:33

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelers Hammer 2 Dual Heads Multi-Face Steel Rubber Jewelry Making Repair Metal Wood Leather Forming Tool []  2019-12-16 18:33

    perfect, exactly what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelers Hammer 2 Dual Heads Multi-Face Steel Rubber Jewelry Making Repair Metal Wood Leather Forming Tool []  2019-12-16 18:33

    I [email protected]#$%! had a small bit more weight to it. The rubber side seems a small bit softer than what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beadaholique XTL-2150 Jewelry Ball Pin Hammer Peen Head-Metal, 2.5" []  2019-12-16 18:25

    I have bought this along with a ring mandrel to increase the size of quite a few rings myself. It does its job although the neck of the hammer where the wood handle goes, could have been a small sturdier. It feels like the head will come out of the wood handle any time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beadaholique XTL-2150 Jewelry Ball Pin Hammer Peen Head-Metal, 2.5" []  2019-12-16 18:25

    Not happy--the handle came off the first time I used it, and the tool is clearly cheaply constructed. The wood is not well finished, and I'm not sure what the glue was, but it was spottily applied. I have reglued it and will attempt using again, but my tip is to purchase a better-constructed tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beadaholique XTL-2150 Jewelry Ball Pin Hammer Peen Head-Metal, 2.5" []  2019-12-16 18:25

    Very cheap, but the peen is very poorly formed, and not round at all. Spend a few more bucks on something better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beadaholique XTL-2150 Jewelry Ball Pin Hammer Peen Head-Metal, 2.5" []  2019-12-16 18:25

    Purchased this for my crafting partner. She uses "Bead Smith" products all of the time without issue. She flattened out one bottle cap without issue, but the head flew off once she started hammering the second cap. She now has the head taped to the handle. Could be a defect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beadaholique XTL-2150 Jewelry Ball Pin Hammer Peen Head-Metal, 2.5" []  2019-12-16 18:25

    My previous ball-peen hammer lived a short life. The head broke off the wood handle, leaving nothing but toothpicks. In comparison, the head of this Beadsmith jewelers' hammer feels sturdier and looks better designed. Its curved base appears to grasp the handle more securely. The hammer feels feels well-balanced. I choose to take as a amazing sign the wood glue or epoxy that dripped down the handle and dried there. Can't have too much glue, right? So far, so good. NOTE: Gentle facets bend the peen surface (look closely at the listing image), nice for texturing. If you wish a smooth, round peen, don't buy this hammer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beadaholique XTL-2150 Jewelry Ball Pin Hammer Peen Head-Metal, 2.5" []  2019-12-16 18:25

    This is a $2 hammer, anyone expecting to strike gold here is just silly. I read the reviews and saw a ton of comments on loose handle, head fell off in shipping, so I expected this. It arrived a day late, quite frankly I expected it sooner but I bought 3 and they were fine. I wish them for pin punching so I did not wish problems later. I pulled the head off (it did come right off), place a line of gorilla glue around the handle, tapped it back on with another hammer and drove 2 3d finishing nails into the top of the handle. Then I filled the top with a little amount of caulk waited a day and painted the caulk black. The hammers are now the equivilent of the $27 hammers I saw while searching!! I know it sounds like a lot to do but it took 10 mins each if that and 4oz ball peen hammers are hard to come by at this price!! Worth the small effort to customize them. Handles are nice enough, not rough and heads are as amazing as any others I have seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beadaholique XTL-2150 Jewelry Ball Pin Hammer Peen Head-Metal, 2.5" []  2019-12-16 18:25

    First time using the Ball Pein Hammer upon arrival: head came off of wood stick while in use, truly unbelievable. This product has no refection on the seller but the company who created it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beadaholique XTL-2150 Jewelry Ball Pin Hammer Peen Head-Metal, 2.5" []  2019-12-16 18:25

    Want this was a small heavier. I started metal stamping jewelry pieces and this really isn't massive enough for what I need. I ended up using a regular hammer for the weight. Maybe with more practice with this one I will learn to love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beadaholique XTL-2150 Jewelry Ball Pin Hammer Peen Head-Metal, 2.5" []  2019-12-16 18:25

    The hammer makes the jewelry look extremely nice. A amazing deal for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beadaholique XTL-2150 Jewelry Ball Pin Hammer Peen Head-Metal, 2.5" []  2019-12-16 18:25

    At these prices I can buy 10 of them and have one on each table or bench!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-1/2" x 4" Rawhide Mallet Jewelry Making Repair Metal Forming Hammer []  2020-1-5 18:9

    I have a very nice rubber mallet that I use to gently tamp things down - like metal forming, metal folding, etc. I have a ring-making project and it called "specifically" for a rawhide mallet. So I finally broke down and bought one. VERY EXPENSIVE. It hasn't arrived yet, but I'm assuming it will be top-notch one (because of the price) and because the seller seems to obtain amazing ratings for his products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1" x 2" Rawhide Mallet Jewelry Making Repair Metal Forming Hammer []  2020-1-13 18:11

    Love the size, fits my hand very nicely, but that's where my satisfaction ends. The hammer is too light weight to be of any use in making jewelry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1-1/4" Chasing Flattening Riveting 4 oz Hammer Metal Forming Striking Jewelry Tool []  2021-1-19 18:38

    Head of hammer is loose. I’ve tried to add a wedge to tighten it to handle... still loose. Not worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1-1/4" Chasing Flattening Riveting 6 Oz Hammer Metal Forming Striking Jewelry Tool []  2019-12-16 18:25

    Otimo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    German-Style Chasing Hammer Handle Jewelry Making Metal Forming Tool Accessory []  2021-1-1 18:40

    Excellent fit! Nice handle, fits the palm of my hand really well! Couldn't search the right handle in the huge box stores, satisfied to search it here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7" Nylon Head Hammer w/Rubber Grip Jewelry Making Wire Shaping Watchmaking Metal Forming Tool []  2020-1-3 19:16

    Cheap POS. Don't waste your money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9-3/4" Steel Riveting Chisel Hammer Jewelry Making Metal Forming Tool []  2020-2-7 18:19

    Amazing hammer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hammer w/Replaceable Brass and Nylon Fiber Head (Wooden Handle) Jewelry Making Metal Forming Tool []  2020-6-16 18:12

    Watch Repair hammer is great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1" Chasing Hammer 25 mm Face Jewelry Making Metal Forming Flattening Tool []  2019-12-16 18:33

    I love the Chasing Hammer and I received it quickly too. Definitely recommend this item!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2" Rawhide Leather Mallet 6 Oz Extra Soft Non-Coated Natural Rawhide Mallet Hammer Non-Marring Jewelry Making Metal Forming Stamping Leatherwork Tool []  2019-12-16 18:25

    amazing quality, but it is very light. Hard to move metal around. I just did a huge copper project and ended up hardly using it because of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1" Rawhide Leather Mallet 2 oz Extra Soft Non-Coated Natural Rawhide Mallet Hammer Non-Marring Jewelry Making Metal Forming Stamping Leatherwork Tool []  2021-1-1 18:40

    Tiny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1" Rawhide Leather Mallet 2 oz Extra Soft Non-Coated Natural Rawhide Mallet Hammer Non-Marring Jewelry Making Metal Forming Stamping Leatherwork Tool []  2021-1-22 18:39

    Tiny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1" Rawhide Leather Mallet 2 oz Extra Soft Non-Coated Natural Rawhide Mallet Hammer Non-Marring Jewelry Making Metal Forming Stamping Leatherwork Tool []  2021-1-22 18:44

    Tiny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1" Rawhide Leather Mallet 2 oz Extra Soft Non-Coated Natural Rawhide Mallet Hammer Non-Marring Jewelry Making Metal Forming Stamping Leatherwork Tool []  2021-1-21 18:42

    Tiny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1" Rawhide Leather Mallet 2 oz Extra Soft Non-Coated Natural Rawhide Mallet Hammer Non-Marring Jewelry Making Metal Forming Stamping Leatherwork Tool []  2021-1-23 18:43

    Tiny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1" Rawhide Leather Mallet 2 oz Extra Soft Non-Coated Natural Rawhide Mallet Hammer Non-Marring Jewelry Making Metal Forming Stamping Leatherwork Tool []  2020-12-31 18:41

    Tiny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1" Rawhide Leather Mallet 2 oz Extra Soft Non-Coated Natural Rawhide Mallet Hammer Non-Marring Jewelry Making Metal Forming Stamping Leatherwork Tool []  2021-1-21 18:37

    Tiny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1" Rawhide Leather Mallet 2 oz Extra Soft Non-Coated Natural Rawhide Mallet Hammer Non-Marring Jewelry Making Metal Forming Stamping Leatherwork Tool []  2020-11-25 18:14

    Tiny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1" Rawhide Leather Mallet 2 oz Extra Soft Non-Coated Natural Rawhide Mallet Hammer Non-Marring Jewelry Making Metal Forming Stamping Leatherwork Tool []  2020-12-23 18:39

    Tiny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1" Rawhide Leather Mallet 2 oz Extra Soft Non-Coated Natural Rawhide Mallet Hammer Non-Marring Jewelry Making Metal Forming Stamping Leatherwork Tool []  2021-1-1 18:45

    Tiny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1" Rawhide Leather Mallet 2 oz Extra Soft Non-Coated Natural Rawhide Mallet Hammer Non-Marring Jewelry Making Metal Forming Stamping Leatherwork Tool []  2021-1-10 18:26

    Tiny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1" Rawhide Leather Mallet 2 oz Extra Soft Non-Coated Natural Rawhide Mallet Hammer Non-Marring Jewelry Making Metal Forming Stamping Leatherwork Tool []  2021-1-24 18:37

    Tiny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1" Rawhide Leather Mallet 2 oz Extra Soft Non-Coated Natural Rawhide Mallet Hammer Non-Marring Jewelry Making Metal Forming Stamping Leatherwork Tool []  2019-12-29 18:17

    Tiny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1" Rawhide Leather Mallet 2 oz Extra Soft Non-Coated Natural Rawhide Mallet Hammer Non-Marring Jewelry Making Metal Forming Stamping Leatherwork Tool []  2020-11-25 22:43

    Tiny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2" Rawhide Leather Mallet 6 Oz Extra Soft Non-Coated Natural Rawhide Mallet Hammer Non-Marring Jewelry Making Metal Forming Stamping Leatherwork Tool []  2019-12-16 18:25

    I use this for making jewelry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1" Rawhide Leather Mallet 2 oz Extra Soft Non-Coated Natural Rawhide Mallet Hammer Non-Marring Jewelry Making Metal Forming Stamping Leatherwork Tool []  2020-12-23 18:44

    Tiny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1" Rawhide Leather Mallet 2 oz Extra Soft Non-Coated Natural Rawhide Mallet Hammer Non-Marring Jewelry Making Metal Forming Stamping Leatherwork Tool []  2020-12-31 18:46

    Tiny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1" Rawhide Leather Mallet 2 oz Extra Soft Non-Coated Natural Rawhide Mallet Hammer Non-Marring Jewelry Making Metal Forming Stamping Leatherwork Tool []  2021-1-23 18:38

    Tiny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1" Rawhide Leather Mallet 2 oz Extra Soft Non-Coated Natural Rawhide Mallet Hammer Non-Marring Jewelry Making Metal Forming Stamping Leatherwork Tool []  2021-1-24 18:42

    Tiny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Oz 1-1/4" Face Size 1 Yellow Plastic Mallet Non-Marring Jewelry Making Precious Metal Forming Hammer []  2019-12-13 18:24

    Just what I required to support shape my bangels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 oz 1-1/2" Size 2 Yellow Plastic Mallet Non-Marring Jewelry Making Precious Metal Forming Hammer []  2020-1-3 19:16

    this hammer is cheaply made, screws though the mallet to the handle to support keep mallet on handlethis is a hammer for very light tapping that is it not worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4-3/4" Flat Nose Non-Marring Nylon Jaw Pliers w/PVC Grips Jewelry Making Metal Forming Repair Tool []  2019-12-17 18:32

    Very solid construction. Nylon hints let me to fix twisted wire and do not mar the wire. Ordered two and have no problems with them, they're consistent quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4-3/4" Flat Nose Non-Marring Nylon Jaw Pliers w/PVC Grips Jewelry Making Metal Forming Repair Tool []  2019-12-17 18:32

    Finally it is so nice to search a nice flat nose pliers.I’ve bought them from hobby stores before but they don’t compare to this one. I use it for making jewelry. I like how it’s a more narrow nose and the nylon material works well and keeps its shape. I found I was able to have better control over what I was trying to accomplish with these pliers. I’m glad I spent a few additional dollars for this one vs the old standard kind. Night and day difference in how effective these are compared to the cheaper ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination 3" Steel and 4" Rubber Bench Block Jewelry Repair Making Metal Wire Forming Stamping Flattening Work Surface Tool []  2020-4-3 18:12

    I will use it over the break.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination 3" Steel and 4" Rubber Bench Block Jewelry Repair Making Metal Wire Forming Stamping Flattening Work Surface Tool []  2020-12-30 18:47

    I’ve recently gotten into metal stamping and have tried the several blocks I already own. I didn’t like the result, even after buying a sandbag to place under it. Now, with this block and my 9 inch sandbag, I have a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination 3" Steel and 4" Rubber Bench Block Jewelry Repair Making Metal Wire Forming Stamping Flattening Work Surface Tool []  2020-12-30 18:47

    This service its purpose, but at a higher price than related stuff found on Amazon. That said, it comes with a rubber guard for its base which is a nice feature and not found with metal blocks serving the same purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination 3" Steel and 4" Rubber Bench Block Jewelry Repair Making Metal Wire Forming Stamping Flattening Work Surface Tool []  2021-1-19 18:45

    I will use it over the break.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination 3" Steel and 4" Rubber Bench Block Jewelry Repair Making Metal Wire Forming Stamping Flattening Work Surface Tool []  2021-1-19 18:45

    For any kind of metalworking you have to have a bench block. This one is perfect quality and sound mitigation a true plus. The price was reasonable and am very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4-3/4" Flat Nose Non-Marring Nylon Jaw Pliers w/PVC Grips Jewelry Making Metal Forming Repair Tool []  2019-12-17 18:32

    Amazing quality and nice size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4-3/4" Flat Nose Non-Marring Nylon Jaw Pliers w/PVC Grips Jewelry Making Metal Forming Repair Tool []  2019-12-17 18:32

    Comfortable, solidly made, obtain the job done, and come with an additional set of jaw covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination 3" Steel and 4" Rubber Bench Block Jewelry Repair Making Metal Wire Forming Stamping Flattening Work Surface Tool []  2020-4-3 18:12

    I love this. It’s little enough to easily shop but powerful enough to take a amazing beating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination 3" Steel and 4" Rubber Bench Block Jewelry Repair Making Metal Wire Forming Stamping Flattening Work Surface Tool []  2020-12-30 18:47

    Worth getting for someone who does most of their crafts at a table or for a child who often does crafts while sitting on the floor. It;s a little sturdy, durable surface to work on. It dies have sharp edges, so be wary of that. And it is covered in oil (I'm assuming from machining the block of metal) so you will have to wipe it down before using it. Not a huge deal, but just a point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination 3" Steel and 4" Rubber Bench Block Jewelry Repair Making Metal Wire Forming Stamping Flattening Work Surface Tool []  2021-1-19 18:45

    Extremely sturdy, was not expecting such small give with the rubber, it's fantastic! Minimal vibrations when hammering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination 3" Steel and 4" Rubber Bench Block Jewelry Repair Making Metal Wire Forming Stamping Flattening Work Surface Tool []  2021-1-19 18:45

    Using to damper sound on hand stamped metal jewelry. Works great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4-3/4" Flat Nose Non-Marring Nylon Jaw Pliers w/PVC Grips Jewelry Making Metal Forming Repair Tool []  2019-12-17 18:32

    These pliers work great. I use them to keep the trigger bar and connector, etc. from my Glocks while I'm polishing them. Saves a lot of "wear n' tear" on my fingers and doesn't damage the metal or leave marks. Shipping was very fast too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4-3/4" Flat Nose Non-Marring Nylon Jaw Pliers w/PVC Grips Jewelry Making Metal Forming Repair Tool []  2019-12-17 18:32

    A amazing tool for jewelry wire wrappers. Does a amazing job straightening wire and has changeable tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4-3/4" Flat Nose Non-Marring Nylon Jaw Pliers w/PVC Grips Jewelry Making Metal Forming Repair Tool []  2019-12-17 18:32

    Very Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination 3" Steel and 4" Rubber Bench Block Jewelry Repair Making Metal Wire Forming Stamping Flattening Work Surface Tool []  2020-4-3 18:12

    For any kind of metalworking you have to have a bench block. This one is perfect quality and sound mitigation a true plus. The price was reasonable and am very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination 3" Steel and 4" Rubber Bench Block Jewelry Repair Making Metal Wire Forming Stamping Flattening Work Surface Tool []  2020-4-3 18:12

    Using to damper sound on hand stamped metal jewelry. Works great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination 3" Steel and 4" Rubber Bench Block Jewelry Repair Making Metal Wire Forming Stamping Flattening Work Surface Tool []  2021-1-19 18:45

    I’ve recently gotten into metal stamping and have tried the several blocks I already own. I didn’t like the result, even after buying a sandbag to place under it. Now, with this block and my 9 inch sandbag, I have a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4-3/4" Flat Nose Non-Marring Nylon Jaw Pliers w/PVC Grips Jewelry Making Metal Forming Repair Tool []  2019-12-17 18:32

    Handy and have held up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination 3" Steel and 4" Rubber Bench Block Jewelry Repair Making Metal Wire Forming Stamping Flattening Work Surface Tool []  2020-4-3 18:12

    I’ve recently gotten into metal stamping and have tried the several blocks I already own. I didn’t like the result, even after buying a sandbag to place under it. Now, with this block and my 9 inch sandbag, I have a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination 3" Steel and 4" Rubber Bench Block Jewelry Repair Making Metal Wire Forming Stamping Flattening Work Surface Tool []  2020-4-3 18:12

    This service its purpose, but at a higher price than related stuff found on Amazon. That said, it comes with a rubber guard for its base which is a nice feature and not found with metal blocks serving the same purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination 3" Steel and 4" Rubber Bench Block Jewelry Repair Making Metal Wire Forming Stamping Flattening Work Surface Tool []  2020-12-30 18:47

    I will use it over the break.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination 3" Steel and 4" Rubber Bench Block Jewelry Repair Making Metal Wire Forming Stamping Flattening Work Surface Tool []  2020-12-30 18:47

    Using to damper sound on hand stamped metal jewelry. Works great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination 3" Steel and 4" Rubber Bench Block Jewelry Repair Making Metal Wire Forming Stamping Flattening Work Surface Tool []  2021-1-19 18:45

    Worth getting for someone who does most of their crafts at a table or for a child who often does crafts while sitting on the floor. It;s a little sturdy, durable surface to work on. It dies have sharp edges, so be wary of that. And it is covered in oil (I'm assuming from machining the block of metal) so you will have to wipe it down before using it. Not a huge deal, but just a point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination 3" Steel and 4" Rubber Bench Block Jewelry Repair Making Metal Wire Forming Stamping Flattening Work Surface Tool []  2020-4-3 18:12

    Extremely sturdy, was not expecting such small give with the rubber, it's fantastic! Minimal vibrations when hammering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination 3" Steel and 4" Rubber Bench Block Jewelry Repair Making Metal Wire Forming Stamping Flattening Work Surface Tool []  2020-4-3 18:12

    Worth getting for someone who does most of their crafts at a table or for a child who often does crafts while sitting on the floor. It;s a little sturdy, durable surface to work on. It dies have sharp edges, so be wary of that. And it is covered in oil (I'm assuming from machining the block of metal) so you will have to wipe it down before using it. Not a huge deal, but just a point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4-3/4" Flat Nose Non-Marring Nylon Jaw Pliers w/PVC Grips Jewelry Making Metal Forming Repair Tool []  2019-12-17 18:32

    Acabo de recibir esta herramienta y me parece de gran calidad para trabajar mis proyectos de bisuteria con más facilidad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination 3" Steel and 4" Rubber Bench Block Jewelry Repair Making Metal Wire Forming Stamping Flattening Work Surface Tool []  2020-12-30 18:47

    I love this. It’s little enough to easily shop but powerful enough to take a amazing beating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination 3" Steel and 4" Rubber Bench Block Jewelry Repair Making Metal Wire Forming Stamping Flattening Work Surface Tool []  2020-12-30 18:47

    Extremely sturdy, was not expecting such small give with the rubber, it's fantastic! Minimal vibrations when hammering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination 3" Steel and 4" Rubber Bench Block Jewelry Repair Making Metal Wire Forming Stamping Flattening Work Surface Tool []  2020-12-30 18:47

    For any kind of metalworking you have to have a bench block. This one is perfect quality and sound mitigation a true plus. The price was reasonable and am very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination 3" Steel and 4" Rubber Bench Block Jewelry Repair Making Metal Wire Forming Stamping Flattening Work Surface Tool []  2021-1-19 18:45

    I love this. It’s little enough to easily shop but powerful enough to take a amazing beating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Combination 3" Steel and 4" Rubber Bench Block Jewelry Repair Making Metal Wire Forming Stamping Flattening Work Surface Tool []  2021-1-19 18:45

    This service its purpose, but at a higher price than related stuff found on Amazon. That said, it comes with a rubber guard for its base which is a nice feature and not found with metal blocks serving the same purpose.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386