Read 8 pieces universal kayak scupper plug kit silicone scupper plugs drain holes stopper bung with lanyard reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 8 pieces universal kayak scupper plug kit silicone scupper plugs drain holes stopper bung with lanyard reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko O2 Oxygen Sensor Bung and Plug Kits, Stepped Weld Bungs, Universal Thread M18 x 1.5mm, Made by Premium Iron and Chromed(2 Bungs and 2 Plugs) []  2020-5-4 18:38

    Not sure how they’re calling this “premium 304 stainless”. A magnet sticks right to them and they appear to have a coating of some sort on them. I’ll attempt to weld them in with 309 filler rod but I don’t have high expectations after inspecting them. I weld a lot of stainless and am not impressed.Update: it looks like they changed the page for these and are now calling the premium iron, chromed”.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko O2 Oxygen Sensor Bung and Plug Kits, Stepped Weld Bungs, Universal Thread M18 x 1.5mm, Made by Premium Iron and Chromed(2 Bungs and 2 Plugs) []  2020-5-4 18:38

    I bought these for my down pipe project, to install my wide band O2 sensor. I used the plugs in my headers, to replace the ugly plugs I had in them. Amazing quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko O2 Oxygen Sensor Bung and Plug Kits, Stepped Weld Bungs, Universal Thread M18 x 1.5mm, Made by Premium Iron and Chromed(2 Bungs and 2 Plugs) []  2020-5-4 18:38

    not stainless steel. I place water and waited 1 hr and it’s rusting already.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 8 pieces universal kayak scupper plug kit silicone scupper plugs drain holes stopper bung with lanyard or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko O2 Oxygen Sensor Bung and Plug Kits, Stepped Weld Bungs, Universal Thread M18 x 1.5mm, Made by Premium Iron and Chromed(2 Bungs and 2 Plugs) []  2020-5-4 18:38

    Clean, welded in with ee anti-seize on the threads after it cools down to prevent the sensor or plug from seizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko O2 Oxygen Sensor Bung and Plug Kits, Stepped Weld Bungs, Universal Thread M18 x 1.5mm, Made by Premium Iron and Chromed(2 Bungs and 2 Plugs) []  2020-5-4 18:38

    Welds in to a stainless header really well. Used about 90A to TIG it in. Amazing that it comes with a plug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko O2 Oxygen Sensor Bung and Plug Kits, Stepped Weld Bungs, Universal Thread M18 x 1.5mm, Made by Premium Iron and Chromed(2 Bungs and 2 Plugs) []  2020-5-4 18:38

    Advertised as stainless. There not, they since changed the description, so I’m stuck with 2 set came and wasn’t complete. Only Had 1 bung.I don’t recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko O2 Oxygen Sensor Bung and Plug Kits, Stepped Weld Bungs, Universal Thread M18 x 1.5mm, Made by Premium Iron and Chromed(2 Bungs and 2 Plugs) []  2020-5-4 18:38

    Liked them fit well for the car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko O2 Oxygen Sensor Bung and Plug Kits, Stepped Weld Bungs, Universal Thread M18 x 1.5mm, Made by Premium Iron and Chromed(2 Bungs and 2 Plugs) []  2020-5-4 18:38

    Worked as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko O2 Oxygen Sensor Bung and Plug Kits, Stepped Weld Bungs, Universal Thread M18 x 1.5mm, Made by Premium Iron and Chromed(2 Bungs and 2 Plugs) []  2020-5-4 18:38

    Machined perfectly, recessed lip allows for excellent fit and simple welding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aupoko O2 Oxygen Sensor Bung and Plug Kits, Stepped Weld Bungs, Universal Thread M18 x 1.5mm, Made by Premium Iron and Chromed(2 Bungs and 2 Plugs) []  2020-5-4 18:38

    Amazing quality. Fast delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKOAK General Laptops Silicone Anti-dust Stopper/Plug,(8 Sets x 13-Pieces Per Set) in 8, Not for Apple Laptops []  2020-1-31 10:32

    I think the balance of plugs here is great. I did not expect such a huge color dozens when initially looking at the product description and images. Amazing value single (black) Type-C part was in the orange bag, but would have loved a couple more just for extras. I'm satisfied though with the one would be an added gift if displayport plugs were also included into the mix, but for now, I'm quite satisfied with what I received.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKOAK General Laptops Silicone Anti-dust Stopper/Plug,(8 Sets x 13-Pieces Per Set) in 8, Not for Apple Laptops []  2020-1-31 10:32

    Want they aslo included type C port covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKOAK General Laptops Silicone Anti-dust Stopper/Plug,(8 Sets x 13-Pieces Per Set) in 8, Not for Apple Laptops []  2020-1-31 10:32

    Fits amazing and amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKOAK General Laptops Silicone Anti-dust Stopper/Plug,(8 Sets x 13-Pieces Per Set) in 8, Not for Apple Laptops []  2020-1-31 10:32

    Purchased these to support control dust from getting in my desktop PC ports. I received 8 individual bags sorted by color, each bag containing several USB-A plugs, 2 x 3.5mm headphone/microphone plugs, a HDMI plug and more that I didn't recognize. The plugs fit firmly enough to shield my ports, but I'm not sure how well they would fare on a laptop. These plugs wouldn't stop water or mist in any fashion, definitely not waterproof or splashproof, but I think they'll work well for dust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKOAK General Laptops Silicone Anti-dust Stopper/Plug,(8 Sets x 13-Pieces Per Set) in 8, Not for Apple Laptops []  2020-1-31 10:32

    Me encantan son muy lindos y coloridos...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKOAK General Laptops Silicone Anti-dust Stopper/Plug,(8 Sets x 13-Pieces Per Set) in 8, Not for Apple Laptops []  2020-1-31 10:32

    No problems with pieces falling out. Would be better if there was a USB-C cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKOAK General Laptops Silicone Anti-dust Stopper/Plug,(8 Sets x 13-Pieces Per Set) in 8, Not for Apple Laptops []  2020-1-31 10:32

    Surprisingly amazing quality silicone. It came with I used the green plugs on my MSI G63 Stealth and gave the purple ones to my sister who has a MacBook pro and it fit both laptops perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKOAK General Laptops Silicone Anti-dust Stopper/Plug,(8 Sets x 13-Pieces Per Set) in 8, Not for Apple Laptops []  2020-1-31 10:32

    I never thought to EVER place dust covers on Laptop ports. But the idea just came to me. I ordered them and it worked out fine. Just what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKOAK General Laptops Silicone Anti-dust Stopper/Plug,(8 Sets x 13-Pieces Per Set) in 8, Not for Apple Laptops []  2020-1-31 10:32

    Plenty of variety. Not outstanding plugs, but they'll hold the dust out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKOAK General Laptops Silicone Anti-dust Stopper/Plug,(8 Sets x 13-Pieces Per Set) in 8, Not for Apple Laptops []  2020-1-31 10:32

    Fit perfect. So a lot of colors to choose from. Stays in put as well. Not poor for the money

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    agree with [wisconsin simple case search]  2020-8-31 10:37
    [email protected]

    maryland district court case find on front page md court cases find clark county district court case find maryland divorce case find alabama case find nc court case find court case find va

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be free i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Butt Plug Trainer Kit for Comfortable Long-Term Wear, Pack of 3 Silicone Plugs Training Set with Flared Base Prostate Toys for Beginners Advanced Users []  2020-11-26 20:0

    Once I got these I went right for the huge one since I have experience. It slipped right in and settled versus my opening very nicely. Boy oh boy does this plug feel great! Satisfied prostate and the outer shape is the best ever for long term wear. 24 hours later it's still a comfortable fit. No pinching or aching. Let for your body's natural function and place it back in put for another 24 hours of hidden secret fun. Walking, standing, sitting, driving, working, it's the best ever. Amazing price, worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Butt Plug Trainer Kit for Comfortable Long-Term Wear, Pack of 3 Silicone Plugs Training Set with Flared Base Prostate Toys for Beginners Advanced Users []  2020-11-26 20:0

    It's my first time exploring backdoor play. I was nervous at first with the zie of the smallest one but it was extremely little and I was able to use it. Definitely recommend for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Butt Plug Trainer Kit for Comfortable Long-Term Wear, Pack of 3 Silicone Plugs Training Set with Flared Base Prostate Toys for Beginners Advanced Users []  2020-11-26 20:0

    exactly what i was looking for and needed. these have a smooth velvety finish, so they are simple to clean. there weren't any smells upon others have mentioned, the sizes are significantly various as you train up. the taper at the bottom of the plug is flexible, but not so much that it could slip inside of you. overall i'm satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Butt Plug Trainer Kit for Comfortable Long-Term Wear, Pack of 3 Silicone Plugs Training Set with Flared Base Prostate Toys for Beginners Advanced Users []  2020-11-26 20:0

    I didn't think I was capable of getting anything down there.But I'm seeing that small by small I'm able to obtain something in there. I'm at the middle size but still trying to master the largest one which is being worked on. Overall I love the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Butt Plug Trainer Kit for Comfortable Long-Term Wear, Pack of 3 Silicone Plugs Training Set with Flared Base Prostate Toys for Beginners Advanced Users []  2020-11-26 20:0

    Nice graduated sizes, the curved shape is very ergonomic and comfortable. You can wear these while you were doing other things very comfortably. I don't know why all but plugs aren't curve like this because they should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Butt Plug Trainer Kit for Comfortable Long-Term Wear, Pack of 3 Silicone Plugs Training Set with Flared Base Prostate Toys for Beginners Advanced Users []  2020-11-26 20:0

    I'm 100 percent satisfied. Its curved hint massages my prostate perfectly, and having it inside me is very enjoyable and comfortable. I'm using the smallest plug now and wish to test the bigger ones soon.UpdateOn my fourth day with my fresh plug I had a fresh experience. I inserted the smallest one in my anus and then massaged my perineum with my 230 Volt - 20 Watt massager, designed for leg, neck and back muscles. It is related to a massage gun. Then I placed the massager head on the base of the plug which was already in me and had its curved hint pulsating on my prostate with the lowest frequency of the massager. I soon had an without . It was stronger and deeper than penile and I observed greater amounts of prostate fluid. I must have drained (milked) my prostate, which is supposed to be amazing for prostate health. Benefits of prostate milking are believed to be stronger , relief from symptoms of benign enlargement of the prostate, improved urinary flow, relief from symptoms of prostate inflammation/prostatitis and cancer prevention.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Butt Plug Trainer Kit for Comfortable Long-Term Wear, Pack of 3 Silicone Plugs Training Set with Flared Base Prostate Toys for Beginners Advanced Users []  2020-11-26 20:0

    As a straight man, using toys is daunting but this is the excellent for anyone curious about play. The first two slid in comfortably and created for wonderful pleasure. Still working up to the huge one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Butt Plug Trainer Kit for Comfortable Long-Term Wear, Pack of 3 Silicone Plugs Training Set with Flared Base Prostate Toys for Beginners Advanced Users []  2020-11-26 20:0

    If you 're a noob or a novice, these are nice to obtain you warmed up. They feel nice, lube up nicely and clean easily. Highly recommend to any one on the fence or has never tried a butt plug before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Butt Plug Trainer Kit for Comfortable Long-Term Wear, Pack of 3 Silicone Plugs Training Set with Flared Base Prostate Toys for Beginners Advanced Users []  2020-11-26 20:0

    Started off with the medium size wife came so hard she ed the plug out and asked for me to do it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Butt Plug Trainer Kit for Comfortable Long-Term Wear, Pack of 3 Silicone Plugs Training Set with Flared Base Prostate Toys for Beginners Advanced Users []  2020-11-26 20:0

    Short and sweet.... My girl was scared at first but after a small rubbing and peneration's here and there,She took the starter all the method in and started a show!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V-TOP Tub Stopper 2 Pack, 6 inches Large Silicone Drain Plug Sink Hair Stopper Flat Suction Cover for Kitchen Bathroom and Laundry []  2020-1-31 17:19

    I required something that would keep water in my tub but stop hair from going down. Unfortunately, all of the products I could search that do that don't fit my drain. I ended up buying a metal drain cover and works amazing because I can hold the drain cover on and just plop this on top when I wish to take a bath. Now I don't have to worry about a clogged drain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V-TOP Tub Stopper 2 Pack, 6 inches Large Silicone Drain Plug Sink Hair Stopper Flat Suction Cover for Kitchen Bathroom and Laundry []  2020-1-31 17:19

    My apartment has a tub stopper but for some reason it doesn't work and it has been replaced multiple times, so I purchased this product so that I can take a bath finally. I like the colors and they obtain the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V-TOP Tub Stopper 2 Pack, 6 inches Large Silicone Drain Plug Sink Hair Stopper Flat Suction Cover for Kitchen Bathroom and Laundry []  2020-1-31 17:19

    The drain stoppers came in 2 neutral colors: White and gray (neutral=Good, in my opinion). Even dry, the center suction zone keeps the stopper secure on the side of my tub (even while I shower). While in use over the drain, the weight of the water works to hold the stopper in place. As a trial, I place the stopper over the drain and place a little amount of water in my tub, not even enough to cover the tub's bottom (less than 1/2 inch of water resting over the stopper). Six hours later, the water remained in the tub. I mention this, because a previous reviewer had questioned the purpose of the suction area, which will obviously not be able to work as a suction over the drain. 4 stars, because they are so fresh to me that I can't speak to the durability or ease of cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V-TOP Tub Stopper 2 Pack, 6 inches Large Silicone Drain Plug Sink Hair Stopper Flat Suction Cover for Kitchen Bathroom and Laundry []  2020-1-31 17:19

    I was dubious that this would actually work in my bathtub (my shower doesn't have the ability to close the drain for a bath), but i was pleasantly proven wrong! I was able to take a long bath without much water draining out at all. And when i wanted to drain the tub, it lifts right off. You do have to be careful not to slide the stopper with your foot while you're in the tub because the suction is not powerful though, but overall this is amazing for my needs and for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V-TOP Tub Stopper 2 Pack, 6 inches Large Silicone Drain Plug Sink Hair Stopper Flat Suction Cover for Kitchen Bathroom and Laundry []  2020-1-31 17:19

    We bought this before Hurricane Florence so we could shop water in our tub in case the power went out (we're on a well so lose water without power). With the regular stopper in the tub or kitchen sink water slowly leaks down the drain. This silicone stopper left the tub and sink completely full for five days. I really don't think any water at all leaked out. Fortunately we never lost power during Florence. But it's amazing to know we have a method to shop water indefinitely for when the next storm is predicted to come through. I'll note that it did take two tries to obtain this stopper positioned correctly. I think the secret is to allow the tub or sink fill up enough so that turbulence from the running faucet can't move the silicone disc. Then check the stopper to be sure it is centered over the drain and forming a amazing seal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V-TOP Tub Stopper 2 Pack, 6 inches Large Silicone Drain Plug Sink Hair Stopper Flat Suction Cover for Kitchen Bathroom and Laundry []  2020-1-31 17:19

    We ordered these because we have a bathtub whose built in drain plug allows a slow leak. Slapped one of these babies on over the top of the drain and no more leaks. Flexible silicone molds amazing to the tub and sticks kind of like a suction cup. Perfect product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V-TOP Tub Stopper 2 Pack, 6 inches Large Silicone Drain Plug Sink Hair Stopper Flat Suction Cover for Kitchen Bathroom and Laundry []  2020-1-31 17:19

    I got these to plug the bathtub. Even in a tub where the drain is really close to the edge - so that there is a curve - these work great. You can also place them on top of your teacup to hold your drink warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V-TOP Tub Stopper 2 Pack, 6 inches Large Silicone Drain Plug Sink Hair Stopper Flat Suction Cover for Kitchen Bathroom and Laundry []  2020-1-31 17:19

    I feel like the latest person in America who still does dishes by hand — and I can never search sink stoppers that really work or these rubber ones that are huge enough to really seal the drain. These are awesome!! They’re large — cover and seal the drain with ease. Amazing buy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V-TOP Tub Stopper 2 Pack, 6 inches Large Silicone Drain Plug Sink Hair Stopper Flat Suction Cover for Kitchen Bathroom and Laundry []  2020-1-31 17:19

    It was larger than I thought but that wasn't a problem. I got this because my built in plug leaks and I like long baths. The silicone is softer than the more plastic ones I've owned and that works far better. I don't understand how people are having problem with it staying put...I can't even imagine how. Since it works with suction, perhaps they need to clean out their drain to create more suction? That's all I can think of. I would highly recommend it. (Don't know about the durability yet as I've only used it twice.)Slapped one of these babies on over the top of the drain and no more leaks. Flexible silicone molds amazing to the tub and sticks kind of like a suction cup. Perfect product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V-TOP Tub Stopper 2 Pack, 6 inches Large Silicone Drain Plug Sink Hair Stopper Flat Suction Cover for Kitchen Bathroom and Laundry []  2020-1-31 17:19

    Two stars simply because out of the two stoppers shipped one is useless because there's a chunk taken out of the edge. It won't work. Undamaged one, it works. Holds water. I was able to use a scrub brush around and even over the edges and it maintained a seal the entire time. Removed easily from over drain. Just wasn't worth the hassle to return. I have one that works that's what I needed. Two would have been nice, that is what I paid for. Ah well, my shower is sparkling clean. Not entirely happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Flange Stopper Gold - Universal Garbage Disposal Plug for Fit 3-1/2 Inch Standard Sink Drain Hole, Sink Flange Replacement Accessories []  2020-11-7 19:19

    Whether in the kitchen or the bathroom, this flange handling plug is very useful, it can effectively alleviate a lot of drainage problems, allow you do not have to worry about clogging, it is a very amazing accessories!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Flange Stopper Gold - Universal Garbage Disposal Plug for Fit 3-1/2 Inch Standard Sink Drain Hole, Sink Flange Replacement Accessories []  2020-11-7 19:19

    Fits perfectly in my Insinkerator garbage disposal drain. Seems to be of amazing quality but I will modernize if I ever have any problems with it, not that I expect to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Flange Stopper Gold - Universal Garbage Disposal Plug for Fit 3-1/2 Inch Standard Sink Drain Hole, Sink Flange Replacement Accessories []  2020-11-7 19:19

    Works amazing for us, and even came with an additional seal if we ever need it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Flange Stopper Gold - Universal Garbage Disposal Plug for Fit 3-1/2 Inch Standard Sink Drain Hole, Sink Flange Replacement Accessories []  2020-11-7 19:19

    Very satisfied with fit- no leakage. Sturdier than I expected for being plastic. Better than my original sink plug. I can recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Flange Stopper Gold - Universal Garbage Disposal Plug for Fit 3-1/2 Inch Standard Sink Drain Hole, Sink Flange Replacement Accessories []  2020-11-7 19:19

    They look sturdier and can fill the sink 100% without effort. The installation of the drain pipe is easy and typical. These are very useful for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Flange Stopper Gold - Universal Garbage Disposal Plug for Fit 3-1/2 Inch Standard Sink Drain Hole, Sink Flange Replacement Accessories []  2020-11-7 19:19

    We will have to keep down the old stopper while running the garbage disposal, and this is not always possible due to the dry dishes on the other side. I decided not to try, but to test it, and it worked well. Even when the treatment side is full and the initial flow when starting the treatment has generated a lot of pressure to flow to the other side, the plug will not loosen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Flange Stopper Gold - Universal Garbage Disposal Plug for Fit 3-1/2 Inch Standard Sink Drain Hole, Sink Flange Replacement Accessories []  2020-11-7 19:19

    So far so good! It fit my garbage disposer “in sink erator” mount better than the latest one did . My previous one was too little and it would not keep on to the snap ring . I had to shim it and then the finish wore off rather I mentioned, this one actually worked as it was supposed to . Also they gave me a spare seal for the stopper as well. Bonus!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Flange Stopper Gold - Universal Garbage Disposal Plug for Fit 3-1/2 Inch Standard Sink Drain Hole, Sink Flange Replacement Accessories []  2020-11-7 19:19

    We will have to keep down the old stopper while running the garbage disposal, and this is not always possible due to the dry dishes on the other side. I decided not to try, but to test it, and it worked well. Even when the treatment side is full and the initial flow when starting the treatment has generated a lot of pressure to flow to the other side, the plug will not loosen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Flange Stopper Gold - Universal Garbage Disposal Plug for Fit 3-1/2 Inch Standard Sink Drain Hole, Sink Flange Replacement Accessories []  2020-11-7 19:19

    It doesnt functionally work to turn on a sink garborator. Just acts as a drain plug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Flange Stopper Gold - Universal Garbage Disposal Plug for Fit 3-1/2 Inch Standard Sink Drain Hole, Sink Flange Replacement Accessories []  2020-11-7 19:19

    Simple to install and such a difference compared to the old crappy one I had. If I had known it would be this easy I would have changed out my drains 6 years ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    attwood 11438-7 Universal Rack-Free Car-Top Kayak Carrier Kit with Supporting Foam Blocks, Multiple []  2020-7-27 0:28

    Holds the kayak tight to the roof. Twist the straps like a licorice stick so they don't howl. It can be deafening otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    attwood 11438-7 Universal Rack-Free Car-Top Kayak Carrier Kit with Supporting Foam Blocks, Multiple []  2020-7-27 0:28

    This is probably the cheapest method to haul a little water craft, so don't expect anything more than the minimal. It is a easy yet effective apparatus. I hauled my 9.5' recreational kayak 40 miles reaching speed up to 70mph, and there was no problem that can tell. However, I did not use the supplied tie-down straps, but ratcheting straps I already own. My ratcheting straps provided more keep down power. Whether it was necessary, I don't know, but I just felt better knowing that I was going to reach high speed. I strongly believe that if you don't exceed 50mph, the supplied straps would be adequate.I had this on a 2011 Corolla, and had to put the foams by the front and rear windshield. With the foams towards the center of the roof, would cause the roof to cave is product is very minimal, but gets the job done and is economical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    attwood 11438-7 Universal Rack-Free Car-Top Kayak Carrier Kit with Supporting Foam Blocks, Multiple []  2020-7-27 0:28

    My vehicle has a panoramic sunroof, which means the entire roof is glass so a regular roof rack was out of the question. This kit ended up being the excellent fit (and at a amazing price, too). I’m glad I read other reviews before buying this - GET AN EXTRA PAIR OF STRAPS! The kit comes with one pair (and they’re actually quite nice, with the soft part underneath the buckle to protect whatever surface they’re touching), plus the ropes to tie the front and back ends of the kayak down. But you’ll need a second pair of straps: one pair to strap the foam blocks down (there’s a slit in the blocks for exactly this purpose) to hold them from sliding around or out from under your kayak, and a second set for actually strapping your kayak to your y suggestion for improvement would be to contain ropes with S-hooks for tying the front and back ends down rather than the plain nylon ropes currently in the kit. But not a large deal since you can order those elsewhere beautiful other reviewers have said- twist your straps to hold them from making that horrible, loud humming noise during transport!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    attwood 11438-7 Universal Rack-Free Car-Top Kayak Carrier Kit with Supporting Foam Blocks, Multiple []  2020-7-27 0:28

    If you are moving your kayak a over a short distance, during fair weather, at a modest speed, this product works well. If the foam gets wet, even during a light shower, while being moved, it gets very slippery and can obtain pushed out by the wind and/or vibration of the car. The faster you go, the tighter you have to cinch down the straps to counter the force of the wind and hold the kayak secure. The force of the kayak pressing down can cave in the roof of your vehicle if tightened too much, so watch for that when tightening them. The straps also vibrate A LOT if you obtain over 25-30 miles per hour. Long distances can see significant shifts in the straps position and could compromise the security of the kayak.If you live a few miles away from the water you plan to kayak in, and wish a cheap method to obtain your kayak to said water on a sunny day, this is great. This is not something I would recommend if you are transporting a kayak over long distances, across and interstate highway which requires higher speeds, or potentially through a cluster of rain clouds. If you obtain more serious about kayaking on a regular basis, you will eventually wish to make batter to a roof rack arrangement with metal brackets that are bolted down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    attwood 11438-7 Universal Rack-Free Car-Top Kayak Carrier Kit with Supporting Foam Blocks, Multiple []  2020-7-27 0:28

    If you don't have a built-in roof rack, this is your best bet. BUT--you'll absolutely need to buy an extra pair of straps. The included instructions don't mention it, but the manufacturer has place a slit along the bottom of each rubber block. (Several various companies sell this product, evidently acquired from the same unidentified manufacturer.) You MUST run a strap through that and then fasten each block to your car BEFORE you use extra straps to keep your kayak or canoe. If you don't do that, the combination of pressure from a tightly-strapped boat and the force of the wind at highway speed will begin squeezing the block; it squirms on the roof and--as I discovered to my dismay--can pop right out from underneath the boat; not good.If you use it as designed, it's fine. Unfortunately, the seller's instructions don't tell you that you need to secure it separately to your vehicle. And the packaging only contains one pair of straps--go to Wallmart or REI and obtain another pair before you test to use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    attwood 11438-7 Universal Rack-Free Car-Top Kayak Carrier Kit with Supporting Foam Blocks, Multiple []  2020-7-27 0:28

    I was skeptical. But it works perfectly. Would be better if the front tie ropes had hooks and clamps rather than actually having to tie a ist the side straps where it is exposed to wind to minimize the humming noise.I only have to drive 10 miles each method at 45mph but it didn't budge at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    attwood 11438-7 Universal Rack-Free Car-Top Kayak Carrier Kit with Supporting Foam Blocks, Multiple []  2020-7-27 0:28

    These do the job of holding my kayak down even at traveling 70 mph. However- i DO have scratches and dents on the roof of my vehicle now. These DO slide some. And the foam mats do crunch down as you tighten the kayak on top of it. It's sufficient and a lot cheaper than a roof rack... but as I tighten the kayak the roof of my vehicle buckles underneath it (because vehicles are created so cheaply now a days).Two suggestions- the round cord is useless. I had no put to attach it on my car, it wasn't long enough, and how are you supposed to tighten it? I purchased a clamp with S cond- someone else suggested this to me- twist the ties as you place them on the boat. It reduces the noise DRASTICALLY!! I was amazed at the difference when the cords were twisted that there was almost NO noise compared to A LOT of noise when they were neat and flat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    attwood 11438-7 Universal Rack-Free Car-Top Kayak Carrier Kit with Supporting Foam Blocks, Multiple []  2020-7-27 0:28

    A amazing alternative to buying a expensive rack for your car. Like some of the others have said twist the straps so there is less of the noise while driving at high speeds. I added hooks to the end of the ropes to securely keep underneath my car. I drove about 70mph down the highway (probably too quick really) and my kayak was still securely held down when I parked. Yes you could source these parts else where but buying this all in one pack for this price is really hard to beat. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    attwood 11438-7 Universal Rack-Free Car-Top Kayak Carrier Kit with Supporting Foam Blocks, Multiple []  2020-7-27 0:28

    I bought this in 2013 - been using it for 3 years with a 13.5 foot kayak on a 2-door Chevy Cavalier. The roof is like a beach ball, and you can’t place the blocks very far apart. Notwithstanding, I’ve never had a issue using this to transport my kayak, even at 60 miles and hour. Twice or so I’ve had to stop and retighten the straps, but that is it. I added a hook to each of the ropes to hook it to my vehicle better. It hasn’t damaged my vehicle or the kayak. Everything is still in amazing shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    attwood 11438-7 Universal Rack-Free Car-Top Kayak Carrier Kit with Supporting Foam Blocks, Multiple []  2020-7-27 0:28

    Used it for the first time this morning and did not like it.I used additional straps that pass through the foam block slits to hold them pressed versus the vehicle place the kayak on top and used two straps on the kayak.I didn't have a feeling of security as I was driving and was paranoid. I had to drive slower than usual, when I got to my destination an hour later the foam blocks had shifted slightly. I guess these are ok for short drives and medium speeds. For a 2 hour drive on a highway going 70 I would never dream of using these. I wish to relax while I drive, not be on edge the whole method to my destination.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 3/8 inch (8.57Cm) - Kitchen Sink Stopper Stainless Steel Garbage Disposal Plug Fits Standard Kitchen Drain size of 3 ½ Inch (3.5 Inch) Diameter []  2020-7-21 21:34

    In the bottom of your kitchen sink there is a is an inconvenient hole, if one's purpose is to fill the sink with water.When I wash dishes, I like to fill the sink with water.I turn on the water, but it won't fill the sink.I test again.I struggle through futile tears. I feel like Sisysphus. Will I ever be able to fill this cursed sink? O hole, hole, blasted hole! How you thwart me at every turn!O my kingdom for some kind of device that could fill this hole!! O does one dare to dream? - is there such a thing?....like a "hole filler"....no, that's no good....A hole endifficultator....no. Too pedantic.Let's see. It stops the hole from fulfilling it's purpose as a hole. It is the HOLE ENFUTILETATOR...ooh. That's a mouthful.a hole.....STOPPER!!! THAT'S IT. HOLE STOPPER!AND LOOK--- there's one at AMAZON!!!Crushing the dreams of holes since 2004!Take that, miserable hole! Your purpose is thwarted. You have been STOPPED from fulfilling your function, at least temporarily - when I pull out the stopper so you can work again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 3/8 inch (8.57Cm) - Kitchen Sink Stopper Stainless Steel Garbage Disposal Plug Fits Standard Kitchen Drain size of 3 ½ Inch (3.5 Inch) Diameter []  2020-7-21 21:34

    Just what I required and method cheaper than anywhere else, but delivered right to my door. Perfectly fits my standard sink opening, holds water (I tested overnight), comes out easily, and gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 3/8 inch (8.57Cm) - Kitchen Sink Stopper Stainless Steel Garbage Disposal Plug Fits Standard Kitchen Drain size of 3 ½ Inch (3.5 Inch) Diameter []  2020-7-21 21:34

    This is the second dispose-all stopper I have tried from Amazon. The other one looked about the same as this one and was listed as "universal," but when testing with my standard Insinkerator opening, water slowly leaked out over the course of a few minutes. In my mind, that created it useless. There were no deformities and that product was well packaged. It was just not a tight enough fit to retain water. So I'm returning it.I looked around Amazon again for an alternative stopper and found this one. The reviews looked beautiful amazing and I just had higher Hope's for it. Well it just arrived today and I immediately tried it out with a basin-full of water. Well up to a visual marking, anyway. I came back about half an hour later and the water was still at the same place. Awesome.I dont ask too much. I just wish things I buy to do what they are designed to do. I dont blame Amazon at all for the other product, as their return program is very nice. I am a satisfied customer.I mainly wanted to obtain a stopper for my garbage disposal because I sometimes need to use a plunger on the opposite side to unclog the drain. And when there is nothing stopping up the disposal, the suction from the plunger on the drain pipe isn't amazing enough because air leaks back through the disposal. But there are times when we would like to slowly defrost frozen meat in the narrow disposal basin of the sink and not having a stopper meant wasting more water in the larger basin to cover the frozen item. So holding water was kind of a requirement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 3/8 inch (8.57Cm) - Kitchen Sink Stopper Stainless Steel Garbage Disposal Plug Fits Standard Kitchen Drain size of 3 ½ Inch (3.5 Inch) Diameter []  2020-7-21 21:34

    Oh my, this is great! I've always had those small baskets with the peg you line up with the small slot in your drain - spoiler alert, those dumb slot things never caught correctly and my water would drain out on me. Not with this one, you [email protected]#$%! in and it stays with no leaking! I love it even though I no longer have the strainer basket feature on the plug. It's sturdy and I doubt I'll ever need to replace it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 3/8 inch (8.57Cm) - Kitchen Sink Stopper Stainless Steel Garbage Disposal Plug Fits Standard Kitchen Drain size of 3 ½ Inch (3.5 Inch) Diameter []  2020-7-21 21:34

    Had the original Insinkerator stopper that stuck up from the bottom of the sink. If it got touched by a spoon or anything, the center lifted and the water drained out. This one fits well and seals when gently pushed; stays below the surface of the sink, so no issues there. First time I pressed hard to shove it in and had a very hard time getting it out. Then found I did not need to press very hard to seal the water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 3/8 inch (8.57Cm) - Kitchen Sink Stopper Stainless Steel Garbage Disposal Plug Fits Standard Kitchen Drain size of 3 ½ Inch (3.5 Inch) Diameter []  2020-7-21 21:34

    I wash knives, pots and pans, cutting boards etc by hand and need a simple, clean stopper for my stainless is stopper fits the bill perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 3/8 inch (8.57Cm) - Kitchen Sink Stopper Stainless Steel Garbage Disposal Plug Fits Standard Kitchen Drain size of 3 ½ Inch (3.5 Inch) Diameter []  2020-7-21 21:34

    This sink stopper makes my life better. We recently moved into a fresh house, which had two huge sinks. Neither came with a stopper. First I bought flat rubber stoppers that slowly leaked the water out. I couldn't run a sink of dishwater and allow it sit until I felt like getting to it. But this stopper changed all that. I forgot about my dishwater once recently, and came back to search it was all still there! Thank you, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 3/8 inch (8.57Cm) - Kitchen Sink Stopper Stainless Steel Garbage Disposal Plug Fits Standard Kitchen Drain size of 3 ½ Inch (3.5 Inch) Diameter []  2020-7-21 21:34

    In our house, we lose these things like socks!… Don’t ask me how! This fits perfectly in our InSinkErator garbage disposal drain. Sure beats driving to Home Depot and paying $13! Would totally recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 3/8 inch (8.57Cm) - Kitchen Sink Stopper Stainless Steel Garbage Disposal Plug Fits Standard Kitchen Drain size of 3 ½ Inch (3.5 Inch) Diameter []  2020-7-21 21:34

    I was a bit reluctant because the stopper seemed to be a small too big, but upon my attempt I noticed the rubber around the metal was just deceiving. The drain stopper fit my sink the method it required to. Now I don't have to worry about purchasing another failure of a drain stopper. Thanks Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 3/8 inch (8.57Cm) - Kitchen Sink Stopper Stainless Steel Garbage Disposal Plug Fits Standard Kitchen Drain size of 3 ½ Inch (3.5 Inch) Diameter []  2020-7-21 21:34

    I ordered 2 of these - Stainless Steal Kitchen Sink Stoppers. They are beautiful, massive weight, & tight fitting. I was replacing the original ones that came with our house which was built in 1995 solid black plastic stoppers, (but one didn’t work very well ). I was elated when I tried the fresh stoppers in my sinks and both sides stayed full of water. These are well worth the $4.99 each.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Plugs 3/8 inch Screw Hole Plugs, Flat Head Wood Plugs, Button Plugs, Screw Plug, Wooden Hole Plugs, Wood Caps, Wood Screw Covers, Wooden Screw Plugs, Buttons Wood Plug (120, 3/8 inch) []  2020-1-5 19:0

    Worked amazing for a repair. Stained well to match the chair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Plugs 3/8 inch Screw Hole Plugs, Flat Head Wood Plugs, Button Plugs, Screw Plug, Wooden Hole Plugs, Wood Caps, Wood Screw Covers, Wooden Screw Plugs, Buttons Wood Plug (120, 3/8 inch) []  2020-1-5 19:0

    👍🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Plugs 3/8 inch Screw Hole Plugs, Flat Head Wood Plugs, Button Plugs, Screw Plug, Wooden Hole Plugs, Wood Caps, Wood Screw Covers, Wooden Screw Plugs, Buttons Wood Plug (120, 3/8 inch) []  2020-1-5 19:0

    Just what we needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Plugs 3/8 inch Screw Hole Plugs, Flat Head Wood Plugs, Button Plugs, Screw Plug, Wooden Hole Plugs, Wood Caps, Wood Screw Covers, Wooden Screw Plugs, Buttons Wood Plug (120, 3/8 inch) []  2020-1-5 19:0

    Plugs fit just right but seem to be a small pricey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Plugs 3/8 inch Screw Hole Plugs, Flat Head Wood Plugs, Button Plugs, Screw Plug, Wooden Hole Plugs, Wood Caps, Wood Screw Covers, Wooden Screw Plugs, Buttons Wood Plug (120, 3/8 inch) []  2020-1-5 19:0

    There were a excellent fit for my project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Plugs 3/8 inch Screw Hole Plugs, Flat Head Wood Plugs, Button Plugs, Screw Plug, Wooden Hole Plugs, Wood Caps, Wood Screw Covers, Wooden Screw Plugs, Buttons Wood Plug (120, 3/8 inch) []  2020-1-5 19:0

    The latest plugs I bought from a various Amazon seller were a little bit too little and didn't work at all. These fit my 1/2" forstner bit holes just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Plugs 3/8 inch Screw Hole Plugs, Flat Head Wood Plugs, Button Plugs, Screw Plug, Wooden Hole Plugs, Wood Caps, Wood Screw Covers, Wooden Screw Plugs, Buttons Wood Plug (120, 3/8 inch) []  2020-1-5 19:0

    They were uniform and fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Plugs 3/8 inch Screw Hole Plugs, Flat Head Wood Plugs, Button Plugs, Screw Plug, Wooden Hole Plugs, Wood Caps, Wood Screw Covers, Wooden Screw Plugs, Buttons Wood Plug (120, 3/8 inch) []  2020-1-5 19:0

    These were exactly what I needed. The few I used so far exactly fit the counter sink hole and easily sanded smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Plugs 3/8 inch Screw Hole Plugs, Flat Head Wood Plugs, Button Plugs, Screw Plug, Wooden Hole Plugs, Wood Caps, Wood Screw Covers, Wooden Screw Plugs, Buttons Wood Plug (120, 3/8 inch) []  2020-1-5 19:0

    Plugs are very well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 PACKS of Wine Bottle Stopper, NEWKITCHEN Stainless Steel Wine Bottle Plug with Silicone, Reusable Silicone Beverage Bottle Sealer, Wine Saver to Keep Wine Fresh, Best Gift Accessories []  2020-9-21 20:37

    I have only used a couple of days and thus far it is as advertised. I did test on a screw top bottle and it wasnt a full fit, but i did not buy that bottle. So, for me its amazing for corked bottles. no more recorking and bottle opener.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 PACKS of Wine Bottle Stopper, NEWKITCHEN Stainless Steel Wine Bottle Plug with Silicone, Reusable Silicone Beverage Bottle Sealer, Wine Saver to Keep Wine Fresh, Best Gift Accessories []  2020-9-21 20:37

    I need to revise my earlier review. I’ve been using these now for some months. Product works beautifully and is holding up very well. My earlier concerns regarding durability and light construction were missed placed. Need to bump the review to five e amazing news is that the vacuum stopper provides a amazing seal. Poor news is I’m not sure how long these will last. The metal hood that goes outside the wine bottle appears to be created of a very light weight, flexible plastic. Unsure how long it will keep up when used to remove the stopper to pour. So far, so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 PACKS of Wine Bottle Stopper, NEWKITCHEN Stainless Steel Wine Bottle Plug with Silicone, Reusable Silicone Beverage Bottle Sealer, Wine Saver to Keep Wine Fresh, Best Gift Accessories []  2020-9-21 20:37

    What more could you ask for! These stoppers are the best. I use wine for cooking all the time, and I hated having to hassle with a corkscrew. I usually ended up breaking off pieces of the cork, and my wine was never truly fresh. Not anymore! These stoppers hold the wine nice and fresh. They are so simple to use, and look great. And as a bonus, you obtain a set of TWO! I didn’t realize that when I ordered! What a deal! Seriously, what more could you ask for? This would create a amazing gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 PACKS of Wine Bottle Stopper, NEWKITCHEN Stainless Steel Wine Bottle Plug with Silicone, Reusable Silicone Beverage Bottle Sealer, Wine Saver to Keep Wine Fresh, Best Gift Accessories []  2020-9-21 20:37

    Amazing looking. Seem to fit and function well (in relative short time since purchase). No negative surprises. Can’t rate “freshness” (I use them for wine bottles), but no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 PACKS of Wine Bottle Stopper, NEWKITCHEN Stainless Steel Wine Bottle Plug with Silicone, Reusable Silicone Beverage Bottle Sealer, Wine Saver to Keep Wine Fresh, Best Gift Accessories []  2020-9-21 20:37

     These wine bottle stoppers have very primary mechanism. If you happened to begin a bottle and did not drink it all, instead of putting the cork back in, you may use one of these bottle stoppers. They are created out of metal and rubber mechanism inside, which prevents the drink from evaporating from the bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 PACKS of Wine Bottle Stopper, NEWKITCHEN Stainless Steel Wine Bottle Plug with Silicone, Reusable Silicone Beverage Bottle Sealer, Wine Saver to Keep Wine Fresh, Best Gift Accessories []  2020-9-21 20:37

    I've been looking for exactly this for a while now. I don't have a wine stopper at home, so I usually just use the cork that comes with the wine bottle. A lot of times this results to me getting pieces of cork in my drink! This solves that problem. I love that they are created out of stainless steel rather than plastic, so they latest long. They work just as they should. Would definitely buy more of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 PACKS of Wine Bottle Stopper, NEWKITCHEN Stainless Steel Wine Bottle Plug with Silicone, Reusable Silicone Beverage Bottle Sealer, Wine Saver to Keep Wine Fresh, Best Gift Accessories []  2020-9-21 20:37

    We had plastic ones for years, finally both are broke. We got these fresh metal ones. WHAT A DISAPPOINTING PIECE OF JUNK. Tossed in trash. Need something else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 PACKS of Wine Bottle Stopper, NEWKITCHEN Stainless Steel Wine Bottle Plug with Silicone, Reusable Silicone Beverage Bottle Sealer, Wine Saver to Keep Wine Fresh, Best Gift Accessories []  2020-9-21 20:37

    A amazing priced and classy gift. They are very simple to use and make a tight seal. They are shiny silver so they look fancy even though they aren't that high quality. Kept my champagne new and bubbly!I have fun writing quality reviews. If you found this review helpful please click yes below. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 PACKS of Wine Bottle Stopper, NEWKITCHEN Stainless Steel Wine Bottle Plug with Silicone, Reusable Silicone Beverage Bottle Sealer, Wine Saver to Keep Wine Fresh, Best Gift Accessories []  2020-9-21 20:37

    One of my stoppers did not work. The piece that is supposed to expand does not expand enough to form a seal. The stopper comes right off. The other one works.I tried to email NEWKITCHEN with this info but the emails were returned as undeliverable.UPDATE: I received a response from NEWKITCHEN and they immediately sent me a fresh pack of stoppers. Both of them worked well. Very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 PACKS of Wine Bottle Stopper, NEWKITCHEN Stainless Steel Wine Bottle Plug with Silicone, Reusable Silicone Beverage Bottle Sealer, Wine Saver to Keep Wine Fresh, Best Gift Accessories []  2020-9-21 20:37

     It definitely works!!It comes in a package of 2 ( one for red wine and the other for the white wine, or as you wish)I tested if it could be keep upside down without leaking and it didn’t split even one dropped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Racks & Carriers Kayak/Canoe Carrier Universal Kayak Rack Canoe Carrier with Bow and Stern Lines []  2020-1-9 19:12

    This kayak carrier works amazing on top of my Ford Explorer. I bought this carrier because my Sun Dolphin 12 Boss was too wide and massive for the J hook style of carrier. Using two straps around the Kayak and ropes off the front and back kept the kayak steady at highway speeds. I did use upgraded ratcheting straps vs the ones provided with the carrier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Racks & Carriers Kayak/Canoe Carrier Universal Kayak Rack Canoe Carrier with Bow and Stern Lines []  2020-1-9 19:12

    I used these on a 2007 Toyota Sequoia with a standard Toyota roof rack. They are quick to install, and just what I required for a 17 foot Old City canoe. Very secure. Amazing product .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Strainer Stopper - 2-in-1 Stainless Steel Spring Clip Kitchen Sink Drain Strainer And Stopper (Spring Clip - Universal) []  2020-5-19 18:49

    OK product, for some, maybe 4 stars, but for me 1 star = here's why:1. Spring clip too short2. Strainer too rounded = rubber stopper actually blocks the entire center ring of strainer rainer basket too rounded, resulting in holes being blocked.I've included pictures to present the differences.Original strainer on azon purchased strainer on left.I'll hold looking, maybe at local hardware shop where i can actually see the 's hoping the pictures support others pick out the right strainer.Wish I had these photo's before purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Strainer Stopper - 2-in-1 Stainless Steel Spring Clip Kitchen Sink Drain Strainer And Stopper (Spring Clip - Universal) []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Very amazing quality sink drain assembly, much better than the one it replaced. Comes with a rubber gasket that fits under the lip in the sink so you don't have to use plumber's putty. Included too are tailpiece gasket and brass nut, nice touch, much TE: The basket was deeper on this than the one being replaced so I had to shorten the tailpiece by about 3/4" to maintain proper pitch of the sink drain pipe.Would also recommend that you use silicone sealant to lightly coat both sides of the rubber gasket (and allow dry for a while after tightening) for a leak proof installation.**IMPORTANT** I did not buy/install the DEEP model with the additional removable strainer basket, the model I bought was more shallow. My review was for the more shallow model but was lumped in afterward to the reviews for the DEEP model (why?), I cannot vouch for the quality of the DEEP model.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Strainer Stopper - 2-in-1 Stainless Steel Spring Clip Kitchen Sink Drain Strainer And Stopper (Spring Clip - Universal) []  2020-5-19 18:49

    I love this! I never thought I'd say that about a sink stopper! I accidentally left a sink full of water one night. Most stoppers I've had would have allow the water slowly leak down the drain. Much to my surprise, when I went into the kitchen 12 hours later, the sink was STILL FULL of water! Ice cold disgusting water, but still full! The part that snaps into put is the best invention for a sink stopper, ever! It holds the seal firmly in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Strainer Stopper - 2-in-1 Stainless Steel Spring Clip Kitchen Sink Drain Strainer And Stopper (Spring Clip - Universal) []  2020-5-19 18:49

    This strainer is the true deal. It is massive and true steel. No plastic center piece. The spring was too wide to fit into the drain hole and had to be squeezed tighter together with pliers. Now it snaps firmly in put when pushed into the drain. It seals well in my sink. The center post is concave and therefore holds a huge dollop of water when sink drains. In short, this is better than all the junk I have brought home from local hardware and huge box stores. The latest one I had would spin around on its own and then drop into the hole and prevent the sink draining....all the time. This one does not do that. It cannot drop into the hole on its own. It must be firmly pressed into the hole to form a seal. This is the sort of item you take for granted until the one you have turns out to be a piece of garbage...and so is the replacement, and the replacement for the replacement. This one is good. Go ahead and obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Strainer Stopper - 2-in-1 Stainless Steel Spring Clip Kitchen Sink Drain Strainer And Stopper (Spring Clip - Universal) []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Larger basket is a amazing idea to capture meal waste with minimal slowing of draining water. Amazing quality. Rubber gaskets eliminate the need for plumbers putty so installation is faster and less messy. Be aware that installations on Granite Composite sinks may require some grinding of the threaded nuts due to additional thickness of these sinks. The issue is the threaded neck of the basket is just a small short and the threaded nuts run into each other before the drain can be tightened sufficiently to prevent leaks. A file or grinding wheel to take off about 1/8" of material is all that is needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Strainer Stopper - 2-in-1 Stainless Steel Spring Clip Kitchen Sink Drain Strainer And Stopper (Spring Clip - Universal) []  2020-5-19 18:49

    I will be replacing this item with a kitchen sink drain with removable basket, all steel, to hold debris from falling down the drain. We live with a septic tank, and I don't use a disposer, so I wish to catch as much of the debris as possible to prevent it going down the is strainer works well to stop up the sink, but getting it to sit evenly without causing stoppage of water is nearly impossible, and we end up having it sit at a slight tilt, so that the water flow is not impeded, but bits of meal scraps obtain by too. I will replace it with a drain and perfectly fitted 1 chop strainer basket, as I have in two other sinks, and my issue with meal falling through the crack will be over.Another problem with this strainer is that it is sharp. I chop my index finger on it when I first got it, as I was handling it, and brushed my fingers across the bottom to see how smooth the surface was. Don't test it. You may obtain damage as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Strainer Stopper - 2-in-1 Stainless Steel Spring Clip Kitchen Sink Drain Strainer And Stopper (Spring Clip - Universal) []  2020-5-19 18:49

    I’ve looked at numerous strainer/stoppers that were cheaply made. The ones I bought quickly fell apart or either didn’t serve as a stopper or would stop when I wanted the water to drain.I was more than happy with the quality of this strainer / stopper. With a slight push, I could obtain it into the stop position where water filled the sink. When I only wanted it to strain, it stayed in that e seller reached out to me about the purchase and tried to help me with a issue I was having that was caused by defect with one side of my double sink when the strainer / stopper that worked perfectly on one side was not working on the other side. I appreciated the helpfulness and will follow up with the suggestions they finitely wouldn’t buy this product again and would trust the seller!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386